webkitkde - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (249 entries)

en:  (In new window)
zh_TW:  (在新視窗)

en:  (In parent frame)
zh_TW: (於父框架)

en: &Allow Password Caching for This Site
zh_TW: 允許此站台使用密碼快取(&A)

en: &Allow attachments
zh_TW: 允許附檔(&A)

en: &Close Wallet
zh_TW: 關閉錢包(Wallet)(&C)

en: &Copy Email Address
zh_TW: 複製電子郵件地址(&C)

en: &Copy Text
zh_TW: 複製文字(&C)

en: &Credential management
zh_TW: 憑證管理(&C)

en: &Customize Fields to Memorize for This Page...
zh_TW: 自訂要為此頁面記住的欄位(&C)…

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Highlight All Matches
zh_TW: 將所有符合的地方突顯出來(&H)

en: &Ignore attachments
zh_TW: 忽略附檔(&I)

en: &Immediately memorize form data
zh_TW: 馬上記住表單資料(&I)

en: &Issuer
zh_TW: 配發者(&I)

en: &Languages
zh_TW: 語言(&L)

en: &Launch Wallet Manager
zh_TW: 啟動錢包管理工具(&L)

en: &Match Case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫(&M)

en: &Memorize Passwords in This Page Now
zh_TW: 現在記住這個頁面的密碼(&M)

en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一個(&N)

en: &Options
zh_TW: 選項(&O)

en: &Play/Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停(&P)

en: &Previous
zh_TW: 前一個(&P)

en: &Save Link As...
zh_TW: 另存連結為(&S)...

en: &Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)

en: &Search As You Type
zh_TW: 邊輸入邊搜尋(&S)

en: &Send Email
zh_TW: 傳送 Email

en: &Send Unencrypted
zh_TW: 傳送未加密資料(&S)

en: &Show details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資訊(&S)

en: &Show passwords
zh_TW: 顯示密碼(&S)

en: &Subject
zh_TW: 主旨(&S)

en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: <html><b>%1</b> would like to access information about your current physical location
zh_TW: <html><b>%1</b> 希望存取關於您目前物理位置的資訊

en: <html><b>%1</b> would like to access to your microphone, camera and other audio and video capture devices
zh_TW: <html><b>%1</b> 希望存取您的麥克風、相機和其他音訊與視訊擷取裝置

en: <html><b>%1</b> would like to access your camera and other video capture devices
zh_TW: <html><b>%1</b> 希望存取您的相機和其他視訊擷取裝置

en: <html><b>%1</b> would like to access your microphone and other audio capture devices
zh_TW: <html><b>%1</b> 希望存取您的麥克風和其他音訊擷取裝置

en: <html><b>%1</b> would like to lock your mouse inside the web page
zh_TW: <html><b>%1</b> 希望將您的滑鼠鎖在網頁中

en: <html><b>%1</b> would like to record your screen
zh_TW: <html><b>%1</b> 希望能夠錄製您的螢幕

en: <html><b>%1</b> would like to record your screen and your audio
zh_TW: <html><b>%1</b> 希望能夠錄製您的螢幕和音訊

en: <html><b>%1</b> would like to send you notifications
zh_TW: <html><b>%1</b> 希望傳送通知給您

en: <html><body><h3>Unable to display error message</h3><p>The error template file <em>error.html</em> could not be found.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><body><h3>無法顯示錯誤訊息</h3><p>找不到錯誤訊息樣本檔<em>error.html</em></p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>You received a cookie from %1</p><p>Do you want to accept or reject this cookie?</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>您收到了來自 %1 的 cookie</p><p>您要接受還是拒絕這個 cookie 呢？</p></body></html>

en: <html>Do you want %1 to remember the login information for <b>%2</b>?</html>
zh_TW: <html>您要 %1 記住 %2 的登入資訊嗎？</html>

en: <p>The server <tt>%1</tt> failed the authenticity check. The error is:</p><p><tt>%2</tt></p>Do you want to ignore this error?
zh_TW: <p>伺服器 <tt>%1</tt> 未能通過真實性檢查。錯誤是：</p><p><tt>%2</tt></p>您要忽略此錯誤嗎？

en: <qt><p>To display the requested web page again, the browser needs to resend information you have previously submitted.</p><p>If you were shopping online and made a purchase, click the Cancel button to prevent a duplicate purchase.Otherwise, click the Continue button to display the webpage again.</p>
zh_TW: <qt><p>要再次顯示網頁，瀏覽器必須將先前您提交的資訊重新送出。</p><p>若您正在網路商店購物，並且正在交易，請點擊「取消」避免您付了兩次款。否則，請按「繼續」來再次顯示網頁。</p>

en: <qt>Do you want to allow this site to attach the following files to the email message?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您允許此站台附加這些檔案在信件中嗎？</qt>

en: <qt>Do you want to search for <b>%1</b>?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您要搜尋 <b>%1</b> 嗎？</qt>

en: <qt>This site is requesting to open a popup window to<p>%1</p><br/>Do you want to allow this?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>此網站正試圖開啟一個彈出式視窗到 <p>%1</p><br/>您允許此行為嗎？</qt>

en: <td>Mime Type</td><td>Description</td><td>Suffixes</td><td>Plugin</td>
zh_TW: <td>Mime 類型</td><td>描述</td><td>後綴</td><td>外掛程式</td>

en: <td>Plugin</td><td>Description</td><td>File</td><td>Types</td>
zh_TW: <td>外掛程式</td><td>描述</td><td>檔案</td><td>類型</td>

en: <ul><li><b>Field internal name: </b>%1</li><li><b>Field type: </b>%2</li><li><b>Field id: </b>%3</li><li><b>Field is read only: </b>%4</li><li><b>Field is enabled: </b>%5</li><li><b>Autocompletion is enabled: </b>%6</li></ul>
zh_TW: <ul><li><b>欄位內部名稱：</b>%1</li><li><b>欄位形態：</b>%2</li><li><b>欄位 ID：</b>%3</li><li><b>欄位是唯讀的：</b>%4</li><li><b>欄位已啟用：</b>%5</li><li><b>自動完成已啟用：</b>%6</li></ul>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show here
zh_TW: 在此顯示

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show in new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁顯示

[ctx: @action:deny permission]
en: &Deny permission
zh_TW: 拒絕權限(&D)

[ctx: @action:display details about credentials to store]
en: &Show details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資訊(&S)

[ctx: @action:grant permission]
en: &Grant permission
zh_TW: 給予權限(&G)

[ctx: @action:hide details about credentials to store]
en: &Hide details
zh_TW: 隱藏詳細資訊(&H)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open &with %1
zh_TW: 用 %1 開啟(&W)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show &with %1
zh_TW: 用 %1 顯示(&W)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Open downloaded file]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: @action:inmenu Open downloaded file choosing application]
en: Open With...
zh_TW: 開啟方式…

[ctx: @action:never for this site]
en: Ne&ver for this site
zh_TW: 此站台永遠不要(&V)

[ctx: @action:not now]
en: N&ot now
zh_TW: 現在不要(&O)

[ctx: @action:remember password]
en: &Remember
zh_TW: 記住(&R)

[ctx: @label accept cookie]
en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

[ctx: @label accept cookie for this session only]
en: Accept for this session
zh_TW: 在此工作階段接受

[ctx: @label exposure string - the cookie may be used by http servers AND client-side javascripts]
en: Servers, page scripts
zh_TW: 伺服器，頁面文稿

[ctx: @label exposure string - the cookie may be used by https servers AND client-side javascripts]
en: Secure servers, page scripts
zh_TW: 安全伺服器，頁面文稿

[ctx: @label exposure string - the cookie may only be used by http servers]
en: Servers
zh_TW: 伺服器

[ctx: @label exposure string - the cookie may only be used by https servers]
en: Secure servers only
zh_TW: 只使用安全伺服器

[ctx: @label location where a remote URL was downloaded]
en: <tt>%1</tt> was saved as <tt>%2</tt>
zh_TW: <tt>%1</tt> 已儲存為 <tt>%2</tt>

[ctx: @label reject cookie]
en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

[ctx: @label the cookie expires when the browser session ends]
en: End of Session
zh_TW: 工作階段結束

[ctx: @label:part of the text: 'url' was saved as 'file']
en: was saved as
zh_TW: 已儲存為

[ctx: A statement about a field is false]
en: no
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: A statement about a field is true]
en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Add URL to Filter
zh_TW: 把 URL 加入過濾器

en: Additional Information: %1
zh_TW: 額外資訊：%1

en: Advanced users will appreciate the Konsole which you can embed into Konqueror (Settings -> <img width='16' height='16' SRC="%1"></img> Show Terminal Emulator).
zh_TW: 進階使用者可能會對能嵌入 Konqueror 的 Konsole 感興趣(設定 > <img width='16' height='16' SRC="%1"></img> 顯示終端模擬器)。

en: All cookies
zh_TW: 所有 cookie

en: All cookies from this domain
zh_TW: 所有來自這個網域的 cookie

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

[ctx: Allow a web page to capture the screen]
en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Allow access
zh_TW: 允取存取

en: An error occurred while saving the file: %1
zh_TW: 儲存檔案時發生錯誤：%1

en: Apply choice to
zh_TW: 套用選擇到

en: As a &MHTML file
zh_TW: 作為 MHTML 檔案(&M)

en: As a &complete HTML page
zh_TW: 作為完整的 HTML 頁面(&C)

en: As an HTML file &without external resources
zh_TW: 作為 HTML 檔案而沒有外部資源(&W)

en: Attachment Removed
zh_TW: 附檔已移除

en: Available &fields
zh_TW: 可用的欄位(&F)

en: Block Image...
zh_TW: 禁止影像...

en: Block Images From %1
zh_TW: 禁止從 %1 的影像

[ctx: Block a web page from capturing the screen]
en: Block
zh_TW: 阻擋

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Browse and restore the trash
zh_TW: 瀏覽並還原垃圾桶內的檔案

en: C&opy Audio URL
zh_TW: 複製音效網址(&O)

en: C&opy Media URL
zh_TW: 複製媒體網址(&O)

en: C&opy Video URL
zh_TW: 複製影片網址(&O)

en: Certificate details
zh_TW: 憑證詳情

en: Choose Capture Source
zh_TW: 選擇擷取來源

en: Choose Save Format
zh_TW: 選擇儲存格式

en: Choose fields to remember
zh_TW: 選擇要記住的欄位

en: Choose window or screen to capture
zh_TW: 選擇要擷取的視窗或螢幕

en: Close the search bar
zh_TW: 關閉搜尋列

en: Close window?
zh_TW: 關閉視窗？

en: Configure Web Shortcuts...
zh_TW: 設定網頁捷徑...

en: Confirmation Required
zh_TW: 需要確認

en: Cookie details
zh_TW: Cookie 詳細資料

en: CookieAlertDlg
zh_TW: Cookie 警告對話框

en: Copy Image
zh_TW: 複製影像

en: Copy Image URL
zh_TW: 複製影像網址

en: Copy Link &Text
zh_TW: 複製連結文字(&T)

en: Copy Link &URL
zh_TW: 複製連結位址(&U)

en: Couldn't open the file <tt>%1</tt> containing the user style sheet. The default style sheet will be used
zh_TW: 無法開啟包含使用者樣式表的檔案 <tt>%1</tt>。會使用預設樣式表

en: Date and Time: %1
zh_TW: 日期及時間：%1

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

[ctx: Destination of a file download]
en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: Details of the Request:
zh_TW: 要求的細節：

en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

en: Divide et impera (lat. "Divide and conquer") - by splitting a window into two parts (e.g. Window -> <img width='16' height='16' src="%1" /> Split View Left/Right) you can make Konqueror appear the way you like.
zh_TW: Divide and conquer（英語「分而治之」）— 您可以利用將視窗分割成兩半的功能（視窗 → <img width='16' height='16' src="%1" />左右分割檢視）讓依您的喜好調整 Konqueror 的外觀。

en: Do Not Allow
zh_TW: 不允許

en: Do you want to allow <tt>%1</tt> to capture the contents of your screen?
zh_TW: 您要允許 <tt>%1</tt> 擷取您螢幕上的內容嗎？

en: Do you want to allow this page to capture the contents of your screen?
zh_TW: 您要允許此頁面擷取您螢幕上的內容嗎？

en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域

en: Email Attachment Confirmation
zh_TW: 電子郵件附檔確認

en: Enter the URL:
zh_TW: 輸入網址：

en: Error: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤：%1

en: Expires
zh_TW: 失效

en: Exposure
zh_TW: 曝光

[ctx: Fill the Forms with Data from KWallet]
en: &Fill forms now
zh_TW: 現在填入表單(&F)

en: Filter error
zh_TW: 過濾器錯誤

en: Find the next match for the current search phrase
zh_TW: 尋找下一筆符合的結果

en: Find the previous match for the current search phrase
zh_TW: 尋找前一筆符合的結果

en: Find...
zh_TW: 尋找…

[ctx: Finished saving URL]
en: Saved %1 as %2
zh_TW: 已將 %1 儲存為 %2

en: For more detailed documentation on Konqueror click <a href="%1">here</a>.
zh_TW: 如需 Konqueror 的更詳細文件，請按一下<a href="%1">這裡</a>。

en: HTML Toolbar
zh_TW: HTML 工具列

en: Highlight Matches
zh_TW: 將符合的地方突顯出來

en: Home Folder
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: How would you like to save the page?
zh_TW: 您要如何儲存這個頁面？

[ctx: Ignore the certificate error for this URL now and in the future]
en: Yes, &forever
zh_TW: 是，永遠(&F)

[ctx: Ignore the certificate error for this URL only for now]
en: Yes, &once
zh_TW: 是，僅這一次(&O)

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Installed Plugins
zh_TW: 安裝的外掛程式

en: Internet Search
zh_TW: 網路搜尋

en: Introduction
zh_TW: 介紹

en: Javascript Popup Confirmation
zh_TW: Javascript 彈出視窗確認

[ctx: KDE 4 tag line]
en: Be free.
zh_TW: 擁抱自由。

[ctx: KDE 4 tag line, see http://kde.org/img/kde40.png]
en: Be free.
zh_TW: 變得自由。

en: Konqueror is a web browser, file manager and universal document viewer.
zh_TW: Konqueror 是個網頁瀏覽器、檔案管理器及萬用的文件檢視器。

en: Konqueror is also a full featured and easy to use web browser which you can use to explore the Internet. Enter the address (e.g. <a href="http://www.kde.org">http://www.kde.org</a>) of a web page you would like to visit in the location bar and press Enter, or choose an entry from the Bookmarks menu.
zh_TW: Konqueror 亦是功能完整且易用，能用來瀏覽網際網路的網頁瀏覽器。輸入您想造訪的網頁位址（例如 <a href="http://www.kde.org">http://www.kde.org</a>）到位置列後按下 Enter，或從「書籤」選單中選取書籤項目。

en: Konqueror makes working with and managing your files easy. You can browse both local and networked folders while enjoying advanced features such as the powerful sidebar and file previews.
zh_TW: Konqueror 讓使用及管理您的檔案變得簡單。您能在享受進階功能（例如強大的側邊欄及檔案預覽）時，瀏覽本機及網路資料夾。

[ctx: Label of a web field]
en: Field name
zh_TW: 欄位名稱

[ctx: Link that points to the first page of the Konqueror 'about page', Starting Points contains links to Home, Network Folders, Trash, etc.]
en: <a href="%1">Return to Starting Points</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1">回到起點</a>

[ctx: Link that points to the first page of the Konqueror 'about page', Starting Points contains links to Home, Network Folders, Trash, etc.]
en: Starting Points
zh_TW: 起點

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: Name attribute of a web field]
en: Internal field name
zh_TW: 內部欄位名稱

en: Network Folders
zh_TW: 網路資料夾

en: Network Transmission
zh_TW: 網絡傳輸

en: Next: An Introduction to Konqueror
zh_TW: 下一步：Konqueror 介紹

en: Next: Tips & Tricks
zh_TW: 下一步：小提示 & 技巧

[ctx: Notification about downloading a file]
en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

en: Only this cookie
zh_TW: 僅這個 cookie

[ctx: Other details about a web field]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Possible Causes:
zh_TW: 可能的原因：

en: Possible Solutions:
zh_TW: 可能的解決方法：

en: Print Document
zh_TW: 列印文件

en: Print Preview
zh_TW: 預覽列印

en: Protocol: %1
zh_TW: 協定: %1

en: Quick access to your bookmarks
zh_TW: 快速存取您的書籤

en: Remove All Memorized Passwords for This Site
zh_TW: 移除所有為此站台記住的密碼

en: Remove Customized Memorization Settings for This Page
zh_TW: 移除此頁面記住欄位的設定

en: Resubmit Information
zh_TW: 重新提交資訊

en: Sa&ve Audio As...
zh_TW: 另存音效為(&V)...

en: Sa&ve Media As...
zh_TW: 另存媒體為(&V)...

en: Sa&ve Video As...
zh_TW: 另存影片為(&V)...

en: Save Full HTML Page As...
zh_TW: 另存完整 HTML 頁面為...

en: Save Image As...
zh_TW: 另存影像為...

[ctx: Scans again the page to detect forms to fill]
en: Look Again for Forms
zh_TW: 重新偵測表單

[ctx: Search "search provider" for "text"]
en: Search %1 for '%2'
zh_TW: 為 %2 搜尋 %1：

[ctx: Search for "text" with]
en: Search for '%1' with
zh_TW: 搜尋 %1 於？

en: Search the Web
zh_TW: 搜尋網路

en: Send Image...
zh_TW: 傳送影像...

en: Set &Encoding
zh_TW: 設定編碼(&E)

en: Shared files and folders
zh_TW: 共享的檔案及資料夾

en: Show advanced information about the fields
zh_TW: 顯示欄位的進階資訊

[ctx: Source of a file being downloaded]
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Spell Checking Enabled
zh_TW: 拼字檢查已啟用

en: Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字

en: Store form data in KWallet when closing the dialog
zh_TW: 關閉對話框時將表單資料儲存於 KWallet

en: Switch between displaying passwords or placeholders
zh_TW: 切換顯示密碼還是佔位符

en: Technical Reason: %1
zh_TW: 技術原因：%1

en: TextLabel
zh_TW: 文字標籤

en: The <img width='16' height='16' src="%1"></img> History in your Sidebar ensures that you can keep track of the pages you have visited recently.
zh_TW: 側邊列中的 <img width='16' height='16' src="%1"></img> 歷史紀錄功能能讓你記錄下您最近造訪的頁面。

en: The SSL information for this site appears to be corrupt.
zh_TW: 此站台的 SSL 資訊可能已損毀。

en: The download manager (%1) could not be found in your installation.
zh_TW: 找不到下載管理程式 (%1)。

[ctx: The id of a web field]
en: Field id
zh_TW: 欄位 ID

en: The page will be saved as a MTHML file which contains both the text of the page and any external resources it requires, such as images. <br><strong>Note</strong>: not all browsers are able to display this kind of files
zh_TW: 頁面將會儲存為一個 MHTML 檔案，其中包含頁面文字和所有它所需要的外部資源，例如影像。<br><strong>請注意</strong>：不是所有瀏覽器都支援顯示這種檔案

en: The page will be saved as a single HTML file. Only the text of the page will be saved. External resources such as images won't be saved
zh_TW: 頁面將會儲存為單一個 HTML 檔案。只會儲存頁面的文字。影像等外部資源不會被儲存

en: The page will be saved as an HTML file. Any external resources the page requires, such as images, will be saved inside an apposite directory
zh_TW: 頁面將會儲存為一個 HTML 檔案。影像等等頁面所需要的外部資源會被儲存在旁邊一個目錄當中

en: The requested operation could not be completed
zh_TW: 要求的作業無法完成

en: This site attempted to attach a file from your computer in the form submission. The attachment was removed for your protection.
zh_TW: 這個網站的表格提交時試圖在您的電腦附加一個檔案。為了保護您，這個附件已經被移除。

en: This site is attempting to access information about your physical location.
    Do you want to allow it access?
zh_TW: 此網站正試圖存取關於您所在位置的資料。
    您允許此行為嗎？

en: This site is attempting to submit form data via email.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 此網站正試圖使用 e-mail 的方式送回資料。
    您允許此行為嗎？

en: This site is requesting to open a new popup window.
    Do you want to allow this?
zh_TW: 此網站正請求開啟一個彈出式視窗。
    您允許此行為嗎？

en: Tips
zh_TW: 小提示

en: Tips & Tricks
zh_TW: 小提示 & 技巧

en: To create a link on your desktop pointing to the current page, simply drag the icon (favicon) that is to the left of the Location toolbar, drop it on to the desktop, and choose "Icon".
zh_TW: 如果要在桌面建立指向目前頁面的連結，只須簡單地將「位置」工具列左邊的圖示 (favicon) 拖曳到桌面，然後選擇「圖示」即可。

en: To quickly go to your Home folder press the home button <img width='16' height='16' src="%1"></img>.
zh_TW: 若要快速前往家目錄，請按下 <img width='16' height='16' src="%1"></img> 「首頁」按鈕。

en: To return to the previous location, press the back button <img width='16' height='16' src="%1"></img> in the toolbar.
zh_TW: 如要回到先前位置，請按下工具列的 <img width='16' height='16' src="%1"></img> 返回按鈕。

en: Toggle &Controls
zh_TW: 切換控制(&C)

en: Toggle &Loop
zh_TW: 切換循環(&L)

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Try to reinstall it and make sure that it is available in $PATH. 
    
    The integration will be disabled.
zh_TW: 試著重新安裝，並確定它有在執行路徑 $PATH 中。
    
    Konqueror 整合將被關閉。

[ctx: Type of a web field]
en: Field type
zh_TW: 欄位型態

en: URL: %1
zh_TW: 網址：%1

en: Un&mute/&Mute
zh_TW: 取消靜音/靜音(&M)

en: Use Web-Shortcuts: by typing "gg: KDE" one can search the Internet, using Google, for the search phrase "KDE". There are a lot of Web-Shortcuts predefined to make searching for software or looking up certain words in an encyclopedia a breeze. You can even <a href="%1">create your own</a> Web-Shortcuts.
zh_TW: 使用網路捷徑：輸入「gg: KDE」能使用 Google 在網路搜尋「KDE」搜尋片語。已經有許多網路捷徑已經預先定義了，讓查詢軟體或在百科全書裡查詢單詞非常簡單。您甚至可以<a href="%1">建立您自己的</a>網路捷徑。

en: Use the <a href="%1">user-agent</a> feature if the website you are visiting asks you to use a different browser (and do not forget to send a complaint to the webmaster!)
zh_TW: 如果您所造訪的網站要求您更換瀏覽器，請使用<a href="%1">使用者代理程式</a>功能（也別忘記向網站管理員投訴一下！）

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

[ctx: Value of a web field]
en: Field value
zh_TW: 欄位數值

en: View Do&cument Source
zh_TW: 檢視文件原始碼(&C)

en: View Image (%1)
zh_TW: 檢視影像 (%1)

en: Warning: This is a secure form but it is attempting to send your data back unencrypted.
    A third party may be able to intercept and view this information.
    Are you sure you want to send the data unencrypted?
zh_TW: 警告：這是一個安全的表格，但是它正試圖未經加密就把您的資料傳送回去。第三者可能可以截獲並檢視這些資料。
    您確定要送出這些未加密的資料嗎？

[ctx: Web field with type 'e-mail']
en: e-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

[ctx: Web field with type 'password']
en: password
zh_TW: 密碼

[ctx: Web field with type 'text']
en: text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: Web field with type different from 'text', 'password' or 'e-mail']
en: other
zh_TW: 其他

en: When you want to paste a new address into the Location toolbar you might want to clear the current entry by pressing the black arrow with the white cross <img width='16' height='16' src="%1"></img> in the toolbar.
zh_TW: 當您將新的地址貼上至位置工具列時，您可能也會想要清除目前的項目。要清除目前的項目可以使用工具列中的黑箭頭白十字 <img width='16' height='16' src="%1" /> 圖示。

en: You can also find <img width='16' height='16' src="%1" /> "Full-Screen Mode" in the Settings menu. This feature is very useful for "Talk" sessions.
zh_TW: 您也可以在設定選單找到 <img width='16' height='16' src="%1" /> 「全螢幕功能」。這功能在「對話」階段中很實用。

en: Your personal files
zh_TW: 您的個人檔案

en: Zoom Text Only
zh_TW: 只縮放文字

en: Zoom To DPI
zh_TW: 縮放到 DPI

[ctx: find action "whats this" text]
en: <h3>Find text</h3>Shows a dialog that allows you to find text on the displayed page.
zh_TW: <h3>尋找文字</h3>顯示一個文字尋找對話框。

[ctx: open selected url]
en: Open '%1'
zh_TW: 開啟  '%1'

[ctx: reset zoom action]
en: Actual Size
zh_TW: 實際大小

[ctx: status bar text when hovering email links; looks like "Email: xy@kde.org - CC: z@kde.org -BCC: x@kde.org - Subject: Hi translator"]
en:  - BCC:
zh_TW:  - 密件副本：

[ctx: status bar text when hovering email links; looks like "Email: xy@kde.org - CC: z@kde.org -BCC: x@kde.org - Subject: Hi translator"]
en:  - CC:
zh_TW:  - 副本：

[ctx: status bar text when hovering email links; looks like "Email: xy@kde.org - CC: z@kde.org -BCC: x@kde.org - Subject: Hi translator"]
en:  - Subject:
zh_TW:  - 主題：

[ctx: status bar text when hovering email links; looks like "Email: xy@kde.org - CC: z@kde.org -BCC: x@kde.org - Subject: Hi translator"]
en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

[ctx: title of a dialog asking what to do about a SSL certificate error]
en: Certificate error
zh_TW: 憑證錯誤

[ctx: web field has the autocomplete attribute set to off]
en: auto-completion off
zh_TW: 自動完成 關閉

[ctx: web field has the readonly attribute]
en: read only
zh_TW: 唯讀

[ctx: web field is disabled]
en: disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

[ctx: zoom in action]
en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

[ctx: zoom out action]
en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小
