en to zh_TW translation catalogue (472 entries)

en:  bytes
zh_TW:  位元組

en: %1 (%2%)
    Frequency: %3 Mhz
    Channel: %4
zh_TW: %1 (%2%)
    頻率：%3 Mhz
    頻道：%4

en: %1 (%2%)
    Security: %3
    Frequency: %4 Mhz
zh_TW: %1 (%2%)
    安全性：%3
    頻率：%4 Mhz

en: %1 (%2%)
    Security: Insecure
    Frequency: %3 Mhz
zh_TW: %1 (%2%)
    安全性：不安全
    頻率：%3 Mhz

en: 1 (default)
zh_TW: 1 (預設)

en: 802.1x Security
zh_TW: 802.1x 安全性

en: <qt>This entry must be one of:<ul><li>DNS: &lt;name or ip address&gt;</li><li>EMAIL: &lt;email&gt;</li><li>URI: &lt;uri, e.g. https://www.kde.org&gt;</li></ul></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>此項目必須為以下選項之一： <ul><li>DNS：&lt;名稱或 IP 位址&gt;</li> <li>EMAIL：&lt;電子郵件地址&gt;</li> <li>URI：&lt;網址，如 https://www.kde.org&gt;</li></ul></qt>

en: <qt>You can find more information about these values here:<br/><a href='https://developer.gnome.org/NetworkManager/stable/ch01.html'>https://developer.gnome.org/NetworkManager/stable/ch01.htmlnm-settings-nmcli.html</a></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>你可以在下述位置找到關於這些數值的更多資訊：<br/><a href='https://developer.gnome.org/NetworkManager/stable/ch01.html'>https://developer.gnome.org/NetworkManager/stable/ch01.htmlnm-settings-nmcli.html</a></qt>

[ctx: @info]
en: DNS Servers:
zh_TW: 域名伺服器：

[ctx: @info]
en: Search Domains:
zh_TW: 搜尋網域：

[ctx: @info:status]
en: NetworkManager service is not running
zh_TW: NetworkManager 服務並非執行中

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is ADSL
zh_TW: 連線類型是 ADSL

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Bluetooth
zh_TW: 連線類型是藍牙

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Bridge
zh_TW: 連線類型是 Bridge

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is CDMA
zh_TW: 連線類型是 CDMA

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is GSM
zh_TW: 連線類型是 GSM

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Generic
zh_TW: 連線類型是 Generic

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is IP Tunnel
zh_TW: 連線類型是 IP Tunnel

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Infiniband
zh_TW: 連線類型是 Infiniband

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is OLPC Mesh
zh_TW: 連線類型是 OLPC Mesh

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is PPOPE
zh_TW: 連線類型是 PPOPE

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Team
zh_TW: 連線類型是 Team

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Tunnel
zh_TW: 連線類型是 Tunnel

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Unknown
zh_TW: 連線類型是未知

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is VLAN
zh_TW: 連線類型是 VLAN

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is VPN
zh_TW: 連線類型是 VPN

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Wimax
zh_TW: 連線類型是 Wimax

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is WireGuard
zh_TW: 連線類型是 WireGuard

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Wired
zh_TW: 連線類型是有線

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Wireless
zh_TW: 連線類型是無線

[ctx: @info:tooltip real user name is not available]
en: Not Available
zh_TW: 無法使用

[ctx: @item:intable shortcut for Not Available]
en: N/A
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @label Dynamic WEP security]
en: Dynamic WEP
zh_TW: 動態 WEP

[ctx: @label OWE security]
en: Enhanced Open (OWE)
zh_TW: 增強性開放 (OWE)

[ctx: @label no security]
en: Insecure
zh_TW: 不安全

[ctx: @label unknown security]
en: Unknown security type
zh_TW: 未知的安全型態

[ctx: @title: window wireguard peers properties]
en: WireGuard peers properties
zh_TW: WireGuard 對等連線屬性

[ctx: @title:column header for list of available network connections]
en: Available
zh_TW: 可使用

[ctx: @title:column header for list of connected network connections]
en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

[ctx: @title:column header for list of previously connected network connections]
en: Previously Used, Unavailable
zh_TW: 曾經使用過，目前不可用

[ctx: @title:tab General configuration]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @title:window advanced permissions editor]
en: Advanced Permissions Editor
zh_TW: 進階權限編輯器

[ctx: A network device is connected, but there is only link-local connectivity]
en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

[ctx: A network device is connected, but there is only site-local connectivity]
en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

[ctx: A network device is connected, with global network connectivity]
en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

[ctx: A network device is connecting to a network and there is no other available network connection]
en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連線中

en: A score that helps choose the best path for data packets to reach their destination,
    based on factors like distance, delay, and reliability.
    
    Default value -1 means that NetworkManager gets to choose and manage the actual metric of the route.
zh_TW: 用來幫助資料封包選擇最好的路徑以抵達其目的地的數值，
    基於距離、延遲、可靠性等等因素。
    
    預設值 -1 代表 NetworkManager 可以負責選擇並管理路由實際的權值。

en: APN:
zh_TW: APN：

en: ARP targets:
zh_TW: ARP 目標：

en: Access Point
zh_TW: 存取點（AP）

en: Access Point (SSID)
zh_TW: 存取點（SSID）

en: Access Technology
zh_TW: 存取技術

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add new Peer
zh_TW: 新增對等連線

en: Address of the device:
zh_TW: 裝置位址：

en: Add…
zh_TW: 新增…

en: Adsl
zh_TW: ADSL

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced IP settings
zh_TW: 進階 IP 設定

en: Advanced…
zh_TW: 進階…

en: Aging time:
zh_TW: 保留時間：

en: All users may connect to this network
zh_TW: 所有使用者都能連到此網路

en: Allow roaming if home network is not available
zh_TW: 如果家網路無法使用，則允許漫遊

en: Allowed IPs:
zh_TW: 允許 IP：

en: Allows the connection to complete if IPv4 configuration fails
    but IPv6 configuration succeeds
zh_TW: 在可以使用 IPv6 的網路環境裡，在 IPv4 設定失敗但 IPv6 設定成功時，允許算是連線成功

en: Alternative Subject Matches
zh_TW: 替代主題比對

en: Alternative subject matches:
zh_TW: 替代主題比對：

en: An IP address or comma-separated list of addresses.
zh_TW: IP 位址列表，以逗號區隔。

[ctx: Analog wireline modem]
en: Analog
zh_TW: 類比

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: Anonymous identity:
zh_TW: 匿名身份：

[ctx: Any cellular access technology]
en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Ask for this password every time
zh_TW: 每次都詢問密碼

en: Authenticated
zh_TW: 已認證

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

en: Authentication:
zh_TW: 認證：

en: Automatic (Only DHCP)
zh_TW: 自動（只用 DHCP）

en: Automatic (Only addresses)
zh_TW: 自動（只有位址）

en: Automatic PAC provisioning
zh_TW: 自動 PAC 供給

en: Automatically connect to VPN
zh_TW: 自動連線到 VPN

en: Autoroute peers:
zh_TW: 自動路由對等連線：

en: Available Users
zh_TW: 允許的使用者

en: BSSID:
zh_TW: BSSID：

en: Band:
zh_TW: 頻帶：

[ctx: Band:]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Banner
zh_TW: 橫幅

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙

en: Bluetooth (%1)
zh_TW: 藍牙 (%1)

en: Bonded connections:
zh_TW: Bonded 連線：

en: Both
zh_TW: 都要

en: Bridged connections:
zh_TW: 橋接連線：

en: CA certificate:
zh_TW: CA 憑證：

en: Capabilities
zh_TW: 性能

en: Change the visibility of the password
zh_TW: 變更密碼的可見度

en: Channel:
zh_TW: 頻道：

en: Cloned MAC address:
zh_TW: 複製硬體 Mac 位址：

en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Configure IPv6 Privacy Extensions for SLAAC, described in RFC4941. If enabled, it makes the kernel generate
    a temporary IPv6 address in addition to the public one generated from MAC address via modified EUI-64.
zh_TW: 設定 SLAAC 的 IPv6 隱私延伸，此標準在 RFC4941。如果開啟此選項，
    則會讓核心除了透過變更的 EUI-64 從 MAC 位址產生一個公開的 IPv6 位址，
    另外也產生一個暫時性的 IPv6 位址。

en: Connect automatically with priority
zh_TW: 優先考慮自動連線

en: Connect to these servers only
zh_TW: 只連線到這些伺服器

en: Connect to these servers:
zh_TW: 連線到這些伺服器：

en: Connected to %1
zh_TW: 已連線到 %1

en: Connected to %1 (limited connectivity)
zh_TW: 已連線至 %1 (有限連線能力)

en: Connected to %1 (log in required)
zh_TW: 已連線到 %1 (需要登入)

en: Connected to %1 (no connectivity)
zh_TW: 已連線到 %1 (無連線能力)

en: Connecting to %1
zh_TW: 正在連線到 %1

en: Connection %1 has been added
zh_TW: 連線 %1 已被新增

en: Connection %1 has been removed
zh_TW: 連線 %1 已被移除

en: Connection %1 has been updated
zh_TW: 連線 %1 已被更新

en: Connection Speed
zh_TW: 連線速度

en: Connection name:
zh_TW: 連線名稱：

en: Connection speed
zh_TW: 連線速度

en: Connection type:
zh_TW: 連線類型：

en: DAD timeout:
zh_TW: DAD 逾時：

en: DHCP Client ID:
zh_TW: DHCP 用戶端代碼：

en: DHCP hostname:
zh_TW: DHCP 主機名稱：

en: DNS Servers:
zh_TW: 域名伺服器：

en: DUN (dial up networking)
zh_TW: DUN（撥接網路）

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Device link negotiation. If “Manual” is chosen, “Speed” and “Duplex” values will be forced without checking
    the device compatibility. If unsure, leave here “Ignore” or pick “Automatic”.
zh_TW: 裝置連結協商。若選取「手動」，則「速度」與「雙工」的值會直接強制設定而不會檢查裝置相容性。若不確定，請使用「忽略」或是選取「自動」。

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: Do you want to remove the connection '%1'?
zh_TW: 您要移除連線 '%1' 嗎？

en: Domain:
zh_TW: 網域：

en: Duplex:
zh_TW: 雙工：

en: Dynamic WEP (802.1x)
zh_TW: 動態 WEP（802.1x）

en: Edit Connection '%1'
zh_TW: 編輯連線 '%1'

en: Edit DNS search domains
zh_TW: 編輯域名伺服器搜尋網域

en: Edit DNS servers
zh_TW: 編輯域名伺服器

en: Edit DNS the list of servers
zh_TW: 編輯域名伺服器清單

en: Edit IPv4 Routes
zh_TW: 編輯 IPv4 路由

en: Edit IPv6 Routes
zh_TW: 編輯 IPv6 路由

en: Edit advanced permissions for this connection
zh_TW: 編輯此連線的進階存取權限

en: Edit the list of DNS domains being searched
zh_TW: 編輯域名伺服器搜尋網域清單

en: Edit the list of DNS servers
zh_TW: 編輯域名伺服器清單

en: Edit…
zh_TW: 編輯…

en: Enable STP (Spanning Tree Protocol)
zh_TW: 開啟 STP（spanning tree protocol）

en: Enabled (prefer public address)
zh_TW: 已開啟（預設使用公開位址）

en: Enabled (prefer temporary addresses)
zh_TW: 已開啟（預設使用暫時位址）

en: Endpoint address:
zh_TW: 端點位址：

en: Endpoint port:
zh_TW: 端點連線埠：

en: Enhanced Open (OWE)
zh_TW: 增強性開放 (OWE)

en: Ethernet
zh_TW: 乙太網路

en: Failed to activate %1
zh_TW: 啟動 %1 失敗

en: Failed to add %1
zh_TW: 新增 %1 失敗

en: Failed to add connection %1
zh_TW: 新增連線 %1 失敗

en: Failed to create hotspot %1
zh_TW: 無法建立 %1 熱點

en: Failed to deactivate %1
zh_TW: 中止 %1 失敗

en: Failed to get secrets for %1
zh_TW: 取得 %1 密碼失敗

en: Failed to remove %1
zh_TW: 移除 %1 失敗

en: Failed to update connection %1
zh_TW: 更新連線 %1 失敗

en: Fine-grained permissions editor for this connection. It lets you choose which users can activate/modify/delete this connection.
zh_TW: 此連線的權限微調編輯器。它可以讓您選擇可以啟用/變更/刪除此連線的使用者。

en: Firewall zone:
zh_TW: 防火牆區：

en: First select the SSID
zh_TW: 首先請選擇 SSID

en: Forward delay:
zh_TW: 轉送延遲：

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

[ctx: Frequency (Channel)]
en: %1 (Channel %2)
zh_TW: %1（頻道 %2）

en: Full
zh_TW: 全雙工

en: GARP VLAN Registration Protocol
zh_TW: GARP VLAN 註冊協定

[ctx: Gsm modes (2G/3G/any)]
en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Half
zh_TW: 半雙工

en: Hardware based connections
zh_TW: 基於硬體的連線

[ctx: Header text for IPv4 address]
en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

[ctx: Header text for IPv4 gateway]
en: Gateway
zh_TW: 閘道

[ctx: Header text for IPv4 netmask]
en: Netmask
zh_TW: 網路遮罩

[ctx: Header text for IPv4 route metric]
en: Metric
zh_TW: 權值

[ctx: Header text for IPv6 address]
en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

[ctx: Header text for IPv6 gateway]
en: Gateway
zh_TW: 閘道

[ctx: Header text for IPv6 netmask]
en: Netmask
zh_TW: 網路遮罩

[ctx: Header text for IPv6 prefix]
en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前置字串

[ctx: Header text for IPv6 route metric]
en: Metric
zh_TW: 公制

en: Hello time:
zh_TW: Hello 時間：

en: Hidden network
zh_TW: 隱藏網路

en: IP addresses identify your computer on the network. Click the "Add" button to add
    an IP address
zh_TW: IP 位址可以讓網路辨識您的電腦。點選「新增」按鍵來新增 IP 位址

en: IPv4 Address
zh_TW: IPv4 位址

en: IPv4 Default Gateway
zh_TW: IPv4 預設閘道

en: IPv4 Primary Nameserver
zh_TW: IPv4 主要域名伺服器

en: IPv4 Secondary Nameserver
zh_TW: IPv4 第二域名伺服器

en: IPv4 is required for this connection
zh_TW: 此連線需要 IPv4

en: IPv6 Address
zh_TW: IPv6 位址

en: IPv6 Default Gateway
zh_TW: IPv6 預設閘道

en: IPv6 Primary Nameserver
zh_TW: IPv6 主要域名伺服器

en: IPv6 Secondary Nameserver
zh_TW: IPv6 第二域名伺服器

en: IPv6 ULA Address
zh_TW: IPv6 ULA 位址

en: IPv6 is required for this connection
zh_TW: 此連線需要 IPv6

en: Identity:
zh_TW: 身份：

en: If enabled, automatically configured routes are ignored and only routes specified above are used
zh_TW: 如果開啟此選項，將會忽略自動設定的路由設定，只使用上方的路由設定

en: If enabled, this connection will never be used as the default network connection
zh_TW: 如果開啟此選項，此連線永不會做為預設的網路連線

en: If specified, instruct PPPoE to only initiate sessions with access concentrators that provide the specified service. For most providers, this should be left blank. It is only required if there are multiple access concentrators or a specific service is known to be required.
zh_TW: 若指定，PPPoE 將只會在插入提供指定的服務的集線器時初始化工作階段。對於大多數的服務提供者來說，這應該可以留空。它僅在插入多個集線器或是僅有一個必須的服務時才需要使用。

en: If the connection is set to autoconnect, connections with higher priority will be preferred. Defaults to 0.
    The higher number means higher priority. A negative number can be used to indicate priority lower than the default.
zh_TW: 若連線設定為自動連線，其將會偏好有較高優先級的連線。預設為 0。
    較大的數字意位著較高的優先級。負數則可用於指示其優先級低於預設值。

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Ignore automatically obtained routes
zh_TW: 忽略自動取得的路由設定

en: Import VPN connection…
zh_TW: 匯入 VPN 連線…

en: Import a saved configuration file
zh_TW: 匯入已儲存的設定檔

en: Import configuration from file…
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入設定…

en: Importing this type of VPN is not implemented
zh_TW: 尚未實裝匯入這個類型的 VPN 的功能

en: Infrastructure
zh_TW: 基礎結構

en: Inner authentication:
zh_TW: 內部認證：

[ctx: Insert a row]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Interface name:
zh_TW: 介面名稱：

[ctx: Item in the Metered: list]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: JSON config:
zh_TW: JSON 設定：

en: Key:
zh_TW: 金鑰：

[ctx: Label for last used time for a network connection that has never been used]
en: Never used
zh_TW: 從未使用

[ctx: Label for last used time for a network connection used in the last day, as the number of hours since usage]
en: Last used one hour ago | Last used %1 hours ago
zh_TW[0]: 上次使用於 %1 小時之前

[ctx: Label for last used time for a network connection used in the last hour, as the number of minutes since usage]
en: Last used one minute ago | Last used %1 minutes ago
zh_TW[0]: 上次使用於 %1 分鐘之前

[ctx: Label for last used time for a network connection used the previous day]
en: Last used yesterday
zh_TW: 上次使用於昨天

en: Last used on %1
zh_TW: 上次使用於 %1

en: Link down delay:
zh_TW: 連線拔除延遲：

en: Link monitoring:
zh_TW: 連結監控：

en: Link negotiation:
zh_TW: 連結協商：

[ctx: Link negotiation:]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Link up delay:
zh_TW: 連線接上延遲：

en: Link-Local
zh_TW: 連結本地端

en: Listen port:
zh_TW: 監聽連線埠：

en: Loopback Interface (%1)
zh_TW: Loopback 介面 (%1)

en: MAC Address
zh_TW: 硬體位址

[ctx: MTU:]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Mark this if you want to create a connection for a hidden network
zh_TW: 若您要建立一個隱藏網路的連線，請標記於此

en: Max age:
zh_TW: 最大年紀：

en: Metered:
zh_TW: 計量：

en: Method:
zh_TW: 方法：

[ctx: Method:]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: Milliseconds]
en:  ms
zh_TW:  毫秒

en: Mobile Broadband
zh_TW: 行動寬頻

en: Mobile Broadband (%1)
zh_TW: 行動寬頻 (%1)

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: &Select your plan:
zh_TW: 選擇您的網路(&S)：

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: (in some cases) Your broadband billing plan APN (Access Point Name)
zh_TW: （有些狀況下）您的寬頻網路的存取點名稱（APN）

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: APN: %1
zh_TW: APN： %1

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Any CDMA device
zh_TW: 任何 CDMA 裝置

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Any GSM device
zh_TW: 任何 GSM 裝置

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Choose your Billing Plan
zh_TW: 選擇您的寬頻網路

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Choose your Provider
zh_TW: 選擇您的提供者

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Choose your Provider's Country
zh_TW: 選擇您的提供者的國家

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Confirm Mobile Broadband Settings
zh_TW: 確認行動寬頻設定

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Country List:
zh_TW: 國家清單：

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Create a connection for &this mobile broadband device:
zh_TW: 建立此行動寬頻裝置的連線(&T)：

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: I cannot find my provider and I wish to enter it &manually:
zh_TW: 清單中沒有我的提供者，我要手動輸入(&M)：

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Installed CDMA device
zh_TW: 已安裝的 CDMA 裝置

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Installed GSM device
zh_TW: 已安裝的 GSM 裝置

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: My country is not listed
zh_TW: 我的國家未被列出

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: My plan is not listed…
zh_TW: 我的租約費率未被列出…

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: New Mobile Broadband Connection
zh_TW: 新增行動寬頻連線

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Select your provider from a &list:
zh_TW: 從清單中選取您的提供者(&L)：

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Selected plan &APN (Access Point Name):
zh_TW: 選擇您的網路存取點名稱（APN）(&A)：

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Set up a Mobile Broadband Connection
zh_TW: 設定行動寬頻連線

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: This assistant helps you easily set up a mobile broadband connection to a cellular (3G) network.
zh_TW: 小助手將協助您輕鬆設定行動寬頻網路連線，讓您使用行動網路（3G）。

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Unknown Provider
zh_TW: 未知的提供者

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Warning: Selecting an incorrect plan may result in billing issues for your broadband account or may prevent connectivity.
    
    If you are unsure of your plan please ask your provider for your plan's APN.
zh_TW: 警告：選擇不正確的網路，您會無法連線。
    
    若您不確定您的網路存取點名稱等資訊，請詢問您的提供者。

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: You will need the following information:
zh_TW: 您需要以下的資訊：

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Your Plan:
zh_TW: 您的租約方案：

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Your Provider:
zh_TW: 您的提供者：

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Your broadband billing plan name
zh_TW: 您的寬頻網路名稱

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Your broadband provider's name
zh_TW: 您的寬頻網路提供者名稱

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Your mobile broadband connection is configured with the following settings:
zh_TW: 您的行動寬頻連線已設定：

en: Mobile broadband
zh_TW: 行動寬頻

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式：

en: Modem (%1)
zh_TW: 數據機 (%1)

en: Monitoring frequency:
zh_TW: 監控頻率：

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Network ID
zh_TW: 網路 ID

en: Network ID:
zh_TW: 網路 ID：

[ctx: Network connections are being cleaned up]
en: Disconnecting
zh_TW: 正在斷線

en: NetworkManager 0.9.8 required, found %1.
zh_TW: 需要 NetworkManager 0.9.8，找到的版本是 %1。

en: NetworkManager indicates to applications whether the connection is metered and therefore
    data usage should be restricted.
zh_TW: NetworkManager 標示應用程式連線是否有計量和是否要因此限制資料用量。

en: NetworkManager is missing support for '%1' VPN connections.
zh_TW: NetworkManager 目前缺乏對「%1」VPN 連線的支援。

[ctx: Networking is inactive and all devices are disabled]
en: Inactive
zh_TW: 未作用

en: New %1 connection
zh_TW: 新增 %1 連線

en: New Connection (%1)
zh_TW: 新增連線 (%1)

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No VPN plugin found for type %1
zh_TW: 沒有支援 %1 技術的 VPN 外掛元件

en: Not implemented
zh_TW: 尚未實裝

en: Number:
zh_TW: 編號：

en: Only transmit packets of the specified size or smaller, breaking larger packets up
    into multiple Ethernet frames
zh_TW: 只傳輸比指定的大小一樣或更小的封包，而將更大的封包切割成多個
    乙太網路訊框

en: Open System
zh_TW: 開放系統

en: Operator
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Optional.
                A base64 preshared key generated by wg genpsk.
                This option adds an additional layer of symmetric-key
                cryptography to be mixed into the already existing
                public-key cryptography, for post-quantum resistance.
zh_TW: 選用。
                以 base64 編碼的預先分享金鑰，用 wg genpsk 所產生。
                這個選項在現存的公鑰加密方式上再加上一層對稱加密，
                來為未來可能的量子電腦解密做準備。

en: Optional.
                A seconds interval, between 1 and 65535 inclusive, of
                how often to send an authenticated empty packet to
                the peer for the purpose of keeping a stateful firewall
                or NAT mapping valid persistently. For example, if the
                interface very rarely sends traffic, but it might at
                anytime receive traffic from a peer, and it is behind
                NAT, the interface might benefit from having a
                persistent keepalive interval of 25 seconds. If set to
                0 or "off", this option is disabled. By default or
                when unspecified, this option is off. Most users will not
                need this.
zh_TW: 選用。
                要多經常傳送已認證的空白封包給對等連線，來長期將有狀態的防火牆或 NAT
                映射維持有效。數值為以秒為單位的時間間隔，可用範圍為 1 ~ 65535。舉例
                來說，如果介面很不經常傳送封包，但任何時候都可能收到來自對等連線的封
                包，且它位於 NAT 後方，介面可能適合使用 25 秒的長期維持有效間隔。若
                設為 0 或 "off"（關閉），或是未指定時，此選項將會停用。此選項預設也
                是停用。大部分使用者不會需要使用此選項。

en: Optional.
                An endpoint for the connection. Can be an
                IPv4 address, IPv6 address, or FQDN (fully
                qualified domain name such as abc.com). If
                present, Endpoint port must also be set.
zh_TW: 選用。
                連線用的一個端點。可以是 IPv4 位址、
                IPv6 位址，或是完整網域名稱（FQDN，
                像是 abc.com）。如果指定此選項，
                也需要設定端點連線埠。

en: Optional.
                The port number of an endpoint. If present Endpoint
                Address must also be set.
zh_TW: 選用。
                端點的連線埠號碼。如果指定此選項，
                亦需設定端點位址。

en: Optional.
    An fwmark for outgoing packets. If set to 0 or 'off', this
    option is disabled. May be specified in hexadecimal by
    prepending '0x'.
zh_TW: 選用。
    連出封包的 fwmark。如果設成 0 或 'off'，則會停用這個選項。
    若要使用十六進位指定，請在前方加上「0x」。

en: Optional.
    If not specified, the MTU is automatically determined
    from the endpoint addresses or the system default route,
    which is usually a sane choice. However, to manually
    specify an MTU and to override this automatic discovery,
    this value may be specified explicitly.
zh_TW: 選用。
    若未指定，MTU 值會自動從端點位址或系統預設路由決定，而
    這個自動的值通常是合理的。不過，要手動指定 MTU 並覆寫
    這個自動發現的過程，這個數值可以明確指定。

en: Optional.
    Listen port number. Chosen randomly if left as 'Automatic'.
zh_TW: 選用。
    監聽的連線埠號碼。如果保留「自動」，則隨機產生。

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other DNS Servers:
zh_TW: 其他域名伺服器：

en: Output packet headers reordering
zh_TW: 輸出封包標頭重組

en: PAC file:
zh_TW: PAC 檔：

en: PAN (personal area network)
zh_TW: PAN（個人區域網路）

[ctx: PEAP version]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: PEAP version:
zh_TW: PEAP 版本：

en: PIN:
zh_TW: PIN 碼：

en: Parent interface:
zh_TW: 父介面：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Peer 1
zh_TW: 對等連線 1

en: Peers…
zh_TW: 對等連線…

en: Persistent keepalive:
zh_TW: 持續性 keepalive：

en: Plasma is missing support for '%1' VPN connections.
zh_TW: Plasma 目前缺乏對「%1」VPN 連線的支援。

en: Preshared key:
zh_TW: 預先分享金鑰：

en: Priority:
zh_TW: 優先權：

en: Privacy:
zh_TW: 隱私：

en: Private key password:
zh_TW: 私密金鑰密碼：

en: Private key:
zh_TW: 私密金鑰：

en: Protected EAP (PEAP)
zh_TW: 保護模式 EAP (PEAP)

en: Public key:
zh_TW: 公鑰：

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Random…
zh_TW: 隨機…

en: Real Name
zh_TW: 真實姓名

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Connection
zh_TW: 移除連線

[ctx: Remove a selected row]
en: R&emove
zh_TW: 移除(&E)

[ctx: Remove a selected row]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove this Peer
zh_TW: 移除此對等連線

en: Report Bug
zh_TW: 回報問題

en: Request that the device use only the specified speed.
zh_TW: 要求裝置只使用特定的速率。

en: Request that the device use the specified duplex mode. Either "half" or "full"
zh_TW: 請求裝置使用指定的雙工模式。選項有「半雙工」跟「全雙工」

en: Require 128-bit encryption
zh_TW: 需要 128 位元式加密

en: Required.
                A base64 public key calculated by wg pubkey 
                from a private key, and usually transmitted 
                out of band to the author of the configuration file.
zh_TW: 必要。
                一個 base64 公鑰。由 wg pubkey 從私鑰計算，
                通常是在別的地方（帶外，out of band）傳輸給
                設定檔案的作者。

en: Required.
                A comma-separated list of IP (v4 or v6) addresses 
                with CIDR masks from which incoming traffic for 
                this peer is allowed and to which outgoing traffic 
                for this peer is directed. The catch-all 0.0.0.0/0 
                may be specified for matching all IPv4 addresses, 
                and ::/0 may be specified for matching all IPv6 addresses.
zh_TW: 必要。
                包含 CIDR 遮罩的 IP 位址清單 (IPv4 或 IPv6)，以逗號
                分隔。這個對等連線會允許來自這些位址的封包，且
                將外傳封包導向它們。要符合所有 IPv4 位址可以
                使用 0.0.0.0/0；要符合所有 IPv6 位址則可使用 ::/0。

en: Required.
    A base64 private key generated by wg genkey.
zh_TW: 必須。
    使用 wg genkey 產生的 base64 私鑰。

en: Required.
    Network interface name.
zh_TW: 必要。
    網路介面名稱。

en: Restrict to device:
zh_TW: 限制裝置：

en: Route Metric:
zh_TW: 路由權值：

en: Routes…
zh_TW: 路由…

en: SSID:
zh_TW: SSID：

en: Security Type
zh_TW: 安全性型態

en: Security:
zh_TW: 安全性：

en: Select file to import
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的檔案

en: Send PPP echo packets
zh_TW: 傳送 PPP echo 封包

en: Send hostname:
zh_TW: 傳送主機名稱：

en: Service:
zh_TW: 服務：

en: Shared Key
zh_TW: 共享金鑰

en: Shared to other computers
zh_TW: 分享給其他電腦

en: Signal Quality
zh_TW: 訊號品質

en: Signal Strength
zh_TW: 訊號強度

en: Some DSL description
zh_TW: 一些 DSL 描述

en: Some bond description
zh_TW: 一些 bond 描述

en: Some infiniband description
zh_TW: 一些 infiniband 描述

en: Some mobile broadband description
zh_TW: 一些行動寬頻描述

en: Some team description
zh_TW: 一些 team 描述

en: Some vlan description
zh_TW: 一些 VLAN 描述

en: Some wi-fi description
zh_TW: 一些 Wi-fi 描述

en: Some wired ethernet description
zh_TW: 一些有線網路描述

en: Speed:
zh_TW: 速度：

en: Store password for all users (not encrypted)
zh_TW: 儲存密碼並讓所有使用者使用（不加密）

en: Store password for this user only (encrypted)
zh_TW: 只儲存此使用者的（加密後的）密碼

en: Subject match:
zh_TW: 主題比對：

en: Teamed connections:
zh_TW: Teamed 連線：

en: The MAC address entered here will be used as hardware address for the
    network device this connection is activated on. This feature is known as MAC
    cloning or spoofing. Example 11:22:33:44:55
zh_TW: 在此輸入的 MAC 位址會被用於此連線所使用的網路裝置。這個功能也叫做
    MAC cloning 或 MAC spoofing。例如：11:22:33:44:55

[ctx: The VPN connection failed]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

[ctx: The VPN connection is active]
en: Activated
zh_TW: 已啟動

[ctx: The VPN connection is being established]
en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連線中

[ctx: The VPN connection is disconnected]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

[ctx: The VPN connection is getting an IP address]
en: Setting network address
zh_TW: 設定網路位址

[ctx: The VPN connection is preparing to connect]
en: Preparing to connect
zh_TW: 準備連線中

[ctx: The VPN connection needs authorization credentials]
en: Needs authorization
zh_TW: 需要認證

[ctx: The state of the VPN connection is unknown]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: There is no active network connection]
en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 已斷線

en: This option locks the connection to the Wi-Fi network associated to the specified band. This setting depends
     on specific driver capability and may not work with all drivers
zh_TW: 此選項會將連線使用的 Wi-Fi AP 綁定在特定的頻帶。
    這個設定會與特定的驅動程式相依，可能在其他驅動程式無法運作

en: This option locks this connection to the Wi-Fi access point (AP) specified by the
     BSSID entered here. Example: 00:11:22:33:44:55
zh_TW: 此選項會將連線使用的 Wi-Fi AP 綁定在此輸入的特定 BSSID。
    例如：00:11:22:33:44:55

en: This option locks this connection to the network device specified by its
    permanent MAC address entered here. Example: 00:11:22:33:44:55
zh_TW: 此選項會將連線綁定在此輸入的 MAC 硬體位址。
    例如：00:11:22:33:44:55

en: This password is not required
zh_TW: 不需要密碼

en: Transport mode:
zh_TW: 傳輸模式：

en: Tunneled TLS (TTLS)
zh_TW: 隧道 TLS (TTLS)

en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

[ctx: Unknown cellular access technology]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown connection type
zh_TW: 未知的連線型態

en: Use 802.1x security for this connection
zh_TW: 此連線使用 802.1x 安全性

en: Use BSD data compression
zh_TW: 使用 BSD 資料壓縮

en: Use Deflate data compression
zh_TW: 使用 Deflate 資料壓縮

en: Use TCP header compression
zh_TW: 使用 TCP 標頭壓縮

en: Use only for resources on this connection
zh_TW: 只使用此連線的資源

en: Use point-to-point encryption (MPPE)
zh_TW: 使用點對點加密 (MPPE)

en: Use stateful MPPE
zh_TW: 使用狀態式 MPPE

en: Use this field to specify one or more DNS domains to search. Use ',' to separate entries.
zh_TW: 使用此欄位指定一個以上要搜尋的 DNS 網域。用逗號 ',' 分隔多個位址。

en: Use this field to specify the DHCP client ID which is a string sent to the DHCP server
    to identify the local machine that the DHCP server may use to customize the DHCP
    lease and options.
zh_TW: 用這個欄位來指定 DHCP 用戶端代碼。這個字串會送到 DHCP 伺服器
    來辨識本地端機器，用來自訂 DHCP 的 lease 與選項。

en: Use this field to specify the IP address(es) of one or more DNS servers. Use ',' to separate entries.
zh_TW: 使用此欄位指定一個以上的 DNS 伺服器的 IP 位址。用逗號 ',' 分隔多個位址。

en: User certificate:
zh_TW: 使用者憑證：

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Users allowed to activate the connection
zh_TW: 允許啟動此連線的使用者

en: VLAN id:
zh_TW: VLAN id：

en: VLAN interface name:
zh_TW: VLAN 介面名稱：

en: VLan (%1)
zh_TW: VLAN (%1)

en: VPN Plugin
zh_TW: VPN 外掛程式

en: VPN connections
zh_TW: VPN 連線

en: Version 0
zh_TW: 版本 0

en: Version 1
zh_TW: 版本 1

en: Virtual connections
zh_TW: 虛擬連線

en: Visibility:
zh_TW: 能見度：

en: Vlan ID
zh_TW: VLAN ID

en: WEP index:
zh_TW: WEP 索引：

en: WEP key 128 bits
zh_TW: WEP 金鑰 128 位元

en: WEP key 40/128 bits (Hex or ASCII)
zh_TW: WEP 金鑰 40/128 位元（十六進位值或 ASCII 碼）

en: When connecting to IPv4-capable networks, allows the connection to complete if
    IPv6 configuration fails but IPv4 configuration succeeds
zh_TW: 在可以使用 IPv4 的網路環境裡，在 IPv6 設定失敗但 IPv4 設定成功時，允許算是連線成功

en: Whether to automatically add routes for the AllowedIPs ranges
    of the peers.
zh_TW: 是否要自動對對端的 AllowedIPs 範圍增加路由。

en: Wi-Fi (shared)
zh_TW: Wi-Fi（分享）

en: Wi-Fi Security
zh_TW: 無線安全性

en: Wifi Security
zh_TW: Wifi 安全性

en: WireGuard Interface
zh_TW: WireGuard 介面

en: WireGuard Settings
zh_TW: WireGuard 設定

en: Wired
zh_TW: 有線

en: Wired Ethernet
zh_TW: 有線乙太網路

en: Wired Ethernet (shared)
zh_TW: 有線網路（分享）

en: Wired Interface (%1)
zh_TW: 有線介面 (%1)

en: Wireless Interface (%1)
zh_TW: 無線介面 (%1)

en: Wireless channel to use for the Wi-Fi connection. The device will only join (or create for Ad-Hoc networks)
    a Wi-Fi network on the specified channel
zh_TW: 連線 Wi-Fi 使用的無線網路頻道。裝置只會在特定頻道中加入（或在 Ad-Hoc 網路中建立）Wi-Fi 網路

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: a secondary connection (e.g. VPN) has to be activated first to continue]
en: Waiting for a secondary connection
zh_TW: 等待第二連線

[ctx: bond link monitoring]
en: MII (recommended)
zh_TW: MII (建議使用)

[ctx: bond mode]
en: Active backup
zh_TW: 作用中備份

[ctx: bond mode]
en: Adaptive load balancing
zh_TW: 適合的負載平衡

[ctx: bond mode]
en: Adaptive transmit load balancing
zh_TW: 適合的傳輸負載平衡

[ctx: bond mode]
en: Broadcast
zh_TW: 廣播

[ctx: bond mode]
en: XOR
zh_TW: 互斥或 (XOR)

[ctx: description of configuring hardware network interface state]
en: Configuring interface
zh_TW: 設定介面

[ctx: description of preparing to connect network interface state]
en: Preparing to connect
zh_TW: 準備連線中

[ctx: description of unavailable network interface state]
en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法取得

[ctx: description of unconnected network interface state]
en: Not connected
zh_TW: 未連線

[ctx: description of unknown network interface state]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: description of unmanaged network interface state]
en: Unmanaged
zh_TW: 未管理

[ctx: description of waiting for authentication network interface state]
en: Waiting for authorization
zh_TW: 等待認證

en: fwmark:
zh_TW: fwmark：

[ctx: global connection state]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: infiniband transport mode]
en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

[ctx: infiniband transport mode]
en: Datagram
zh_TW: 資料包

[ctx: interface state]
en: Error: Invalid state
zh_TW: 錯誤：不合法的狀態

[ctx: is other action required to fully connect? captive portals, etc.]
en: Checking further connectivity
zh_TW: 檢查進一步連線

[ctx: like in Username for athentication]
en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

[ctx: like in this setting is Disabled]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

[ctx: like in this setting is Disabled]
en: Ignored
zh_TW: 已忽略

[ctx: like in use Manual configuration]
en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

[ctx: network interface connected state label]
en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

[ctx: network interface connected state label]
en: Connected to %1
zh_TW: 已連線到 %1

[ctx: network interface connection failed state label]
en: Connection Failed
zh_TW: 連線失敗

[ctx: network interface disconnecting state label]
en: Deactivating connection
zh_TW: 解除連線

[ctx: network interface doing dhcp request in most cases]
en: Setting network address
zh_TW: 設定網路位址

[ctx: no security]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Lock reason unknown.
zh_TW: 鎖定理由未知。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem is unlocked.
zh_TW: 數據機已解鎖。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the PH-FSIM PIN code.
zh_TW: 數據機需要 PH-FSIM PIN 碼。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the PH-FSIM PUK code.
zh_TW: 數據機需要 PH-FSIM PUK 碼。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the PIN code.
zh_TW: 數據機需要 PIN 碼。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the corporate PIN code.
zh_TW: 數據機需要組織的 PIN 碼。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the corporate PUK code.
zh_TW: 數據機需要組織的 PUK 碼。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the network PIN code.
zh_TW: 數據機需要網路的 PIN 碼。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the network PUK code.
zh_TW: 數據機需要網路的 PUK 碼。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the network subset PIN code.
zh_TW: 數據機需要網路子集的 PIN 碼。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the network subset PUK code.
zh_TW: 數據機需要網路子集的 PUK 碼。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the service provider PIN code.
zh_TW: 數據機需要服務提供者的 PIN 碼。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the service provider PUK code.
zh_TW: 數據機需要服務提供者的 PUK 碼。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: SIM requires the PIN code.
zh_TW: SIM 需要 PIN 碼。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: SIM requires the PIN2 code.
zh_TW: SIM 需要 PIN2 碼。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: SIM requires the PUK code.
zh_TW: SIM 需要 PUK 碼。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: SIM requires the PUK2 code.
zh_TW: SIM 需要 PUK2 碼。

[ctx: privacy disabled]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

[ctx: seconds]
en:  s
zh_TW:  秒

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Mobile Broadband
zh_TW: 行動寬頻

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Serial Modem
zh_TW: 序列數據機

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Virtual (bond)
zh_TW: 虛擬（bond）

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Virtual (bridge)
zh_TW: 虛擬（bridge）

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Virtual (team)
zh_TW: 虛擬（team）

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Virtual (vlan)
zh_TW: 虛擬（vlan）

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Wired Ethernet
zh_TW: 有線網路

[ctx: wireless network operation mode]
en: Access point
zh_TW: 存取點（AP）

[ctx: wireless network operation mode]
en: Infrastructure
zh_TW: 基礎結構

[ctx: wireless network operation mode]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知
