plasma-welcome - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (149 entries)

[ctx: %1 is the filesystem path to a settings module]
en: Unknown module %1 requested
zh_TW: 請求了未知的模組 %1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Back
zh_TW: 上一頁(&B)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Finish
zh_TW: 完成(&F)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一頁(&N)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Skip
zh_TW: 略過(&S)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change state
zh_TW: 變更狀態

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure Shortcuts…
zh_TW: 設定快捷鍵…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy Details
zh_TW: 複製詳細資訊

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Download Anyway
zh_TW: 還是要下載

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Download Preview
zh_TW: 下載預覽

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Get involved
zh_TW: 參與

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Launch %1 now
zh_TW: 現在啟動 %1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Learn about more Plasma features
zh_TW: 瞭解更多 Plasma 功能

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Learn more about the KDE community
zh_TW: 瞭解更多有關 KDE 社群的資訊

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Make a donation
zh_TW: 進行贊助

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open %1
zh_TW: 開啟 %1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Settings…
zh_TW: 開啟設定…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open in Browser…
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器開啟…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Report Bug…
zh_TW: 回報問題…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Supporting Members
zh_TW: 贊助成員

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Visit home page
zh_TW: 造訪首頁

[ctx: @action:button %1 is the name of an app]
en: Show %1 in Discover
zh_TW: 在 Discover 中顯示 %1

[ctx: @action:button %1 is the name of the user's distro]
en: Learn more about %1
zh_TW: 瞭解更多有關 %1 的資訊

[ctx: @action:button %1 is the selected sort order, e.g. Random]
en: Sort: %1
zh_TW: 排序：%1

[ctx: @action:button Button in the Plasma activities sidebar]
en: Create activity…
zh_TW: 建立活動…

[ctx: @action:button Install KDE Connect]
en: Install KDE Connect…
zh_TW: 安裝 KDE Connect…

[ctx: @action:button clicking on this takes the user to a web page]
en: Visit %1
zh_TW: 造訪 %1

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: About KDE
zh_TW: 關於 KDE

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: About Welcome Center
zh_TW: 關於《歡迎中心》

[ctx: @action:inmenu An option to sort a list in reverse order]
en: Reverse
zh_TW: 反轉

[ctx: @action:inmenu An order to sort a list]
en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

[ctx: @action:inmenu An order to sort a list]
en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

[ctx: @action:inmenu An order to sort a list]
en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

[ctx: @action:inmenu An order to sort a list, referring to the date a user has first made a donation]
en: Contribution Date
zh_TW: 貢獻日期

[ctx: @info]
en: <b>Click to read the announcement</b>
zh_TW: <b>點擊來閱讀公告</b>

[ctx: @info]
en: Download an embedded preview of the release announcement?
zh_TW: 要下載釋出公告的內嵌預覽嗎？

[ctx: @info]
en: KDE Connect is not installed.
zh_TW: 尚未安裝 KDE Connect。

[ctx: @info]
en: The KDE mascot Konqi welcomes you to the KDE community!
zh_TW: KDE 的吉祥物 Konqi 歡迎您來到 KDE 社群！

[ctx: @info]
en: The preview could not be loaded — a parse error occurred.
zh_TW: 無法載入預覽 — 發生剖析錯誤。

[ctx: @info]
en: The preview has not been automatically downloaded because you are using a metered network connection.
zh_TW: 預覽沒有自動下載，因為您正在使用計量網路連線。

[ctx: @info]
en: This is a “Panel” — a container to hold widgets. Right-click on it and choose <interface>Show Panel Configuration</interface> to change how it behaves, which screen edge it lives on, and to add, remove or modify widgets.
zh_TW: 這是一個「面板」——用來放置元件的地方。在面板上按右鍵並選擇<interface>顯示面板設定</interface>來調整它的行為、它應該要附屬於哪個螢幕邊緣，或是來新增、移除或變更元件。

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the “Application Launcher” widget, a multipurpose launcher. Here you can launch apps, shut down or restart the system, access recent files, and more. Click on it to get started!
zh_TW: 這是「應用程式啟動器」元件，它是一個多功能的啟動器。在這裡您可以啟動應用程式、關機或重新啟動、存取最近的檔案等等。按下它來試試看吧！

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the “Desktop”. It shows files and folders that are contained in your <filename>Desktop</filename> folder, and can hold widgets. Right-click on it and choose <interface>Desktop and Wallpaper…</interface> to configure the appearance of the desktop. You can also choose <interface>Enter Edit Mode</interface> to add, remove or modify widgets.
zh_TW: 這是「桌面」。它會顯示位於您的<filename>桌面</filename>資料夾中的檔案與資料夾，並且可以放置小工具。在桌面上按右鍵並選擇<interface>桌面與桌布…</interface>來調整桌面的外觀設定。您也可以選擇<interface>進入編輯模式</interface>來新增、移除或變更小工具。

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the “Digital Clock” widget. Click on it to show a calendar. It can be also configured to show other timezones and events from your digital calendars.
zh_TW: 這是「數位時鐘」元件。點擊它會顯示行事曆。它也能夠設定來顯示其他時區的時間，或是在行事曆中顯示您的電子行事曆的活動。

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the “Peek at Desktop” widget. Click on it to temporarily hide all open windows so you can access the desktop. Click on it again to bring them back.
zh_TW: 這是「看一下桌面」元件。點擊它會暫時隱藏所有開啟的視窗，讓您能夠使用桌面上的東西。再點擊它一次會將視窗復原。

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the “System Tray” widget, which lets you control system functions like changing the volume and connecting to networks. Items will become visible here only when relevant. To see all available items, click the ⌃ arrow next to the clock.
zh_TW: 這是「系統匣」元件，它讓您調整系統的功能，例如音量與網路連線。項目只有在有關的時候才會顯示。要檢視所有可用的項目，請點擊時鐘旁邊的 ⌃ 箭頭。

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the “Task Manager” widget, where you can switch between open apps and also launch new ones. Drag app icons to re-arrange them.
zh_TW: 這是「工作管理員」元件，讓您可以在已開啟的應用程式中切換，或是啟動別的應用程式。應用程式可以拖曳來重新排序。

[ctx: @info]
en: This page is being shown regardless of network connectivity because you are using a development version. To manually preview the different states of the page, you can use the button.
zh_TW: 本頁面由於您目前使用開發版，因此不論網路連線狀態都會顯示。要手動預覽頁面的不同狀態可以使用此按鈕。

[ctx: @info Caption for Activities button. Note that 'Separate' is being used as an imperative verb here, not a noun.]
en: Separate work, school, or home tasks
zh_TW: 將工作、學校，或家庭工作分開

[ctx: @info Caption for Get Keyboard Shortcuts button]
en: Activate features from the keyboard
zh_TW: 用鍵盤觸發功能

[ctx: @info Caption for KDE Connect button]
en: Connect your phone and your computer
zh_TW: 將您的手機與電腦連線

[ctx: @info Caption for KRunner button]
en: Search for anything
zh_TW: 搜尋任何事物

[ctx: @info Caption for Overview button]
en: Your system command center
zh_TW: 您的系統控制中心

[ctx: @info Caption for Plasma Vaults button]
en: Store sensitive files securely
zh_TW: 安全地儲存敏感檔案

[ctx: @info copyright string]
en: © 2021–2024, KDE Community
zh_TW: © 2021–2024，KDE 社群

[ctx: @info, %1 is an error code]
en: The preview could not be downloaded — a network error occurred (%1).
zh_TW: 無法下載預覽 — 發生網路錯誤 (%1)。

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Could not load <filename>%1</filename>. Make sure it exists.
zh_TW: 無法載入 <filename>%1</filename>。請確定它存在。

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Networking support for Plasma is not currently installed
zh_TW: 目前並未安裝 Plasma 的網路支援

[ctx: @info:placeholder Shown when connected to the internet]
en: You’re connected
zh_TW: 您已連線

[ctx: @info:placeholder Shown when there is insufficient width]
en: Expand the window
zh_TW: 展開視窗

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: No error message provided
zh_TW: 沒有提供錯誤訊息

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: The command <command>%1</command> could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到命令 <command>%1</command>。

[ctx: @info:progress %1 is the command being run, and %2 is the human-readable error text returned by the command]
en: The command <command>%1</command> failed: %2
zh_TW: 命令 <command>%1</command> 失敗：%2

[ctx: @info:status An example last used message for a Plasma activity]
en: Currently being used
zh_TW: 目前使用中的

[ctx: @info:status An example last used message for a Plasma activity]
en: Used 3 hours ago
zh_TW: 上次使用於 3 小時之前

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The preview will be loaded automatically when this page is shown for future Plasma updates, except when using a metered network connection.
zh_TW: 未來 Plasma 更新而顯示此頁面的時候總是自動載入預覽；使用計量網路連線時除外。

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Activities can be used to separate high-level projects or workflows so you can focus on one at a time. You can have an activity for “Home”, “School”, “Work”, and so on. Each Activity has access to all your files but has its own set of open apps and windows, recent documents, “Favorite” apps, and desktop widgets.
zh_TW: 活動可以用來將層級較高的專案或工作方式分開，讓您能夠一次專注在一件事上。舉例來說，您可以為「家庭」、「學校」、「工作」等等各有一個活動。每個活動都能存取您所有的檔案，但它們有自己的開啟視窗與應用程式、最近使用的文件、「最愛」的應用程式，以及桌面元件。

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Almost anything in Plasma can be done with the keyboard, using shortcuts that mostly involve the <shortcut>Meta</shortcut> key.<nl/><nl/>On a Mac keyboard, this is the “Command” key:
zh_TW: Plasma 當中幾乎所有功能都能透過鍵盤使用，通常是使用利用 <shortcut>Meta</shortcut> 鍵的快捷鍵。<nl/><nl/>在 Mac 鍵盤上，Meta 是 "Command" 鍵：

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Almost anything in Plasma can be done with the keyboard, using shortcuts that mostly involve the <shortcut>Meta</shortcut> key.<nl/><nl/>This key is usually located between the left <shortcut>Ctrl</shortcut> and <shortcut>Alt</shortcut> keys, and contains either a symbol of some kind, or the word “Super:”
zh_TW: Plasma 當中幾乎所有功能都能透過鍵盤使用，通常是使用利用 <shortcut>Meta</shortcut> 鍵的快捷鍵。<nl/><nl/>這個按鍵通常位於左側 <shortcut>Ctrl</shortcut> 與 <shortcut>Alt</shortcut> 鍵中間，並且會標記成某種符號或是 "Super"：

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Friendly onboarding wizard for Plasma
zh_TW: Plasma 用的友善介紹精靈

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: If you find Plasma to be useful, consider getting involved or donating. KDE is an international volunteer community, not a big company; your contributions make a real difference!
zh_TW: 如果 Plasma 對您很有幫助，請考慮參與其中或是捐款贊助。KDE 是一個國際的志工社群，不是一間大公司：您的貢獻真的能帶來實際的幫助！

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: KDE Connect lets you integrate your phone with your computer in various ways:<nl/><list><item>See notifications from your phone on your computer</item><item>Reply to text messages from your phone on your computer</item><item>Sync your clipboard contents between your computer and your phone</item><item>Make a noise on your phone when it’s been misplaced</item><item>Copy pictures, videos, and other files from your phone to your computer, and vice versa</item><item>…And much more!</item></list>
zh_TW: KDE Connect 讓您利用不同方式來整合您的手機和電腦：<nl /><list>  <item>在電腦上看手機的通知</item>  <item>從電腦上回覆手機上的文字訊息</item>  <item>同步手機與電腦的剪貼簿內容</item>  <item>找不到手機的時候讓它發出聲響</item>  <item>在電腦和手機之間複製圖片、影片或其他檔案</item>  <item>…還有更多！</item></list>

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: KDE contributors have spent the last four months hard at work on this release. We hope you enjoy using Plasma as much as we enjoyed making it!
zh_TW: KDE 貢獻者花費了四個月的時間努力達成了這個版本發行。我們希望您享受 Plasma，如同我們享受製作它一樣！

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: KRunner is Plasma’s exceptionally powerful and versatile search system. It powers the search functionality in the Application Launcher menu and the Overview screen, and it can be accessed as a standalone search bar using the <shortcut>Alt+Space</shortcut> keyboard shortcut.<nl/><nl/>In addition to finding your files and folders, KRunner can launch apps, search the web, convert between currencies, calculate math problems, and a lot more.
zh_TW: KRunner 是 Plasma 強大且萬用的搜尋系統。它提供應用程式啟動器選單與總覽畫面的搜尋功能，也可以使用 <shortcut>Alt+Space</shortcut> 鍵盤快捷鍵來直接開啟獨立的搜尋列。<nl/><nl/>除了尋找您的檔案與資料夾以外，KRunner 也可以啟動應用程式、進行網路搜尋、在貨幣之間轉換、計算數學問題等等。

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Our developers will use this anonymous data to improve KDE software. You can choose how much to share in System Settings, and here too.
zh_TW: 我們的開發者們會使用這些資訊來改善 KDE 軟體。您可以在這裡或是在系統設定選擇要分享多少。

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Overview is a full-screen overlay that shows all of your open windows, letting you easily access any of them. It also shows your current Virtual Desktops, allowing you to add more, remove some, and switch between them. Finally, it offers a KRunner-powered search field that can also filter through open windows.
zh_TW: 「總覽」是一個覆蓋全螢幕的畫面，其中顯示您所有開啟的視窗，讓您可以容易地存取它們。它也顯示您目前的虛擬桌面，讓您新增更多、移除一些，或在它們之間切換。最後，它提供一個以 KRunner 為基礎並可過濾開啟視窗的搜尋欄位。

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Plasma Vaults allows you to create encrypted folders, called <interface>Vaults.</interface> Inside each Vault, you can securely store your passwords, files, pictures, and documents, safe from prying eyes. Vaults can live inside folders that are synced to cloud storage services too, providing extra privacy for that content.
zh_TW: Plasma 儲存庫讓您建立加密的資料夾，稱作<interface>儲存庫</interface> (Vault)。每個儲存庫裡面，您可以安全的儲存您的密碼、檔案、圖片與文件，不用擔心被偷看。儲存庫也可以放在同步到雲端儲存服務的資料夾裡，為其提供額外的隱私。

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Plasma is an extremely feature-rich environment, designed to super-charge your productivity!<nl/><nl/>Click the cards below to see just a smattering of what it can do for you:
zh_TW: Plasma 是一個功能非常豐富的環境，設計來大幅增加您的生產力！<nl/><nl/>點擊下方卡片來查看它能為您做的事情的一部分：

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Plasma is designed to be simple and usable out of the box. Things are where you would expect, and there is generally no need to configure anything before you can be comfortable and productive.<nl/><nl/>Below is a visual representation of a typical Plasma Desktop; move the pointer over or click on something to learn about it!
zh_TW: Plasma 設計為預設簡潔、開箱即可使用。東西會在您預期的地方，基本上不需要調整任何設定就能感到習慣並有生產力。<nl/><nl/>以下是一個普通 Plasma 桌面的範例：讓游標停在項目上面或是點擊項目來瞭解更多吧！

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Thank you for testing this beta release of Plasma — your feedback is fundamental to helping us improve it! Please report any and all bugs you find so that we can fix them.
zh_TW: 謝謝您測試這個 Plasma 的 beta 版—您的回饋是我們改善它的基石！請回報任何您發現的問題，讓我們能夠修正它們。

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: This page could not be loaded
zh_TW: 無法載入此頁面

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: This page provided by Welcome Center could not be loaded
zh_TW: 無法載入這個由《歡迎中心》所提供的頁面

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: This page provided by your distribution could not be loaded
zh_TW: 無法載入這個由您的發行版所提供的頁面

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: To get started, click the <interface>%1</interface> button. You can pair your phone there.
zh_TW: 要開始使用，請點擊 <interface>%1</interface> 按鈕。您可以在該處與您的手機進行配對。

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: To get started, click the arrow on the <interface>System Tray</interface> to show hidden items, and then click the <interface>Vaults</interface> icon.
zh_TW: 要開始使用，點擊<interface>系統匣</interface>上顯示隱藏項目的箭頭，然後點擊<interface>儲存庫</interface>圖示。

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: To get started, launch <interface>System Settings</interface> and search for “Activities”. On that page, you can create more Activities. You can then switch between them using the <shortcut>Meta+Q</shortcut> keyboard shortcut.
zh_TW: 要開始使用，啟動<interface>系統設定</interface>並搜尋「活動」。在活動設定頁面，您可以建立更多活動。建立之後您可以使用 <shortcut>Meta+Q</shortcut> 鍵盤快捷鍵在它們之間切換。

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: To learn more, open the KRunner search bar using the <shortcut>Alt+Space</shortcut> keyboard shortcut and click on the question mark icon.
zh_TW: 要瞭解更多，可以透過 <shortcut>Alt+空白鍵</shortcut> 鍵盤快捷鍵來開啟 KRunner 搜尋列並點擊問號按鈕。

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: We hope you love Plasma as much as we loved making it for you! Now it’s time to jump right in. Explore its features, install your favorite apps and games, and get busy doing what makes you you!
zh_TW: 我們希望您享受使用 Plasma，如同我們享受開發它一樣！現在是開始探索的時候了。探索 Plasma 的功能、安裝您喜愛的應用程式與遊戲，並利用它來做對您有意義的事情吧！

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: We thank the following supporting members for their recurring donation to KDE:
zh_TW: 我們誠心感謝以下支持者定期捐贈予 KDE：

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: What can you do with the <shortcut>Meta</shortcut> key? Here are a few examples:<list><item>Press it: Open the Application Launcher widget</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+[arrow keys]</shortcut>: Tile window to screen edges or corners</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+[number keys]</shortcut>: Launch pinned Task Manager apps</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+R</shortcut>: Start a screen recording</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+L</shortcut>: Lock the screen</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+Shift+S</shortcut>: Toggle screen reader on/off</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+Alt+P</shortcut>: Move keyboard focus to panel</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+Esc</shortcut>: Launch System Monitor app</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+.</shortcut>: Launch Emoji Selector app</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+D</shortcut>: Show the desktop</item></list>
zh_TW: 用 <shortcut>Meta</shortcut> 鍵可以做什麼？幾個例子：<list>  <item>只按它：開啟應用程式啟動器元件</item>  <item>按 <shortcut>Meta+[方向鍵]</shortcut>：將視窗鋪排到螢幕邊緣或角落</item>  <item>按 <shortcut>Meta+[鍵盤上的數字]</shortcut>：啟動釘選在工作管理員的應用程式</item>  <item>按 <shortcut>Meta+R</shortcut>：開始錄製螢幕</item>  <item>按 <shortcut>Meta+L</shortcut>：鎖定螢幕</item>  <item>按 <shortcut>Meta+Shift+S</shortcut>：切換螢幕閱讀器開/關</item>  <item>按 <shortcut>Meta+Alt+P</shortcut>：將鍵盤焦點移至面板</item>  <item>按 <shortcut>Meta+Esc</shortcut>：啟動系統監控應用程式</item>  <item>按 <shortcut>Meta+.</shortcut>：啟動表情符號選擇工具</item>  <item>按 <shortcut>Meta+D</shortcut>：顯示桌面</item></list>

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: You can access Overview using the <shortcut>Meta+W</shortcut> keyboard shortcut, or by moving your mouse into the top-left corner of the screen. You can also press <shortcut>Meta+G</shortcut> for Grid View, which shows Virtual Desktops in a grid.
zh_TW: 您可以使用 <shortcut>Meta+W</shortcut> 鍵盤快捷鍵或是將滑鼠移到螢幕左上角來開啟「總覽」。您也可以使用 <shortcut>Meta+G</shortcut> 來開啟「格線檢視」，以格線方式顯示所有虛擬桌面。

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: You can connect to the internet and manage your network connections with the <interface>Networks applet</interface>. To access it, click on the <interface>Networks</interface> icon in your <interface>System Tray</interface>, which lives in the bottom-right corner of the screen.
zh_TW: 您可以使用<interface>網路小程式</interface>來連線到網際網路並管理您的網路連線。要使用它，請點擊螢幕右下角的<interface>系統匣</interface>中的<interface>網路</interface>圖示。

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 is 'Discover', the name of KDE's software center app, and %2 is the distro name.]
en: There’s no need to search the web to download app installers or use a command-line package manager; KDE’s app store <application>%1</application> does it all for you!<nl/><nl/>Click on any of the icons below to give it a try!
zh_TW: 不需要到網際網路上搜尋下載應用程式安裝器或是用命令列操作軟體包管理員。KDE 的應用程式商店 <application>%1</application> 就能幫您安裝或讓您搜尋應用程式！<nl/><nl/>點擊下方任何一個按鈕來試試看吧！

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 is custom text supplied by the distro]
en: %1<nl/><nl/>This operating system is running Plasma, a free and open-source desktop environment created by KDE, an international software community of volunteers. It is designed to be simple by default for a smooth experience, but powerful when needed to help you really get things done. We hope you love it!
zh_TW: %1<nl/><nl/>此作業系統目前執行 Plasma，一個由 KDE 所做的自由開源桌面環境；KDE 是一個國際的志願者軟體社群。Plasma 桌面環境設計為預設簡潔，提供順暢的體驗，但需要時足夠強大，幫助您把事情做好。我們希望您喜歡它！

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 is the name of the user's distro]
en: Pressing the icon below will begin installing %1. Alternatively, you can close the window to explore the live environment or continue here to find out about KDE Plasma.
zh_TW: 點擊下方圖示會開始安裝 %1。您也可以關閉這個視窗來探索 live 環境，或在此繼續取得有關 KDE Plasma 的資訊。

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 is the name of the user's distro]
en: To manage network connections, Plasma requires <icode>plasma-nm</icode> to be installed. Please report this omission to %1.
zh_TW: Plasma 要管理網路連線需要安裝 <icode>plasma-nm</icode> 元件。請向 %1 回報缺乏此元件的問題。

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 is the name of the user's distro]
en: Welcome to the %1 operating system running KDE Plasma!<nl/><nl/>Plasma is a free and open-source desktop environment created by KDE, an international software community of volunteers. It is designed to be simple by default for a smooth experience, but powerful when needed to help you really get things done. We hope you love it!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用執行 KDE Plasma 的 %1 作業系統！<nl/><nl/>Plasma 是由 KDE 所做的自由開源桌面環境；KDE 是一個國際的志願者軟體社群。Plasma 桌面環境設計為預設簡潔，提供順暢的體驗，但需要時足夠強大，幫助您把事情做好。我們希望您喜歡它！

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 is the name of the user's distro]
en: You can close the window to explore the live environment or continue here to find out about KDE Plasma.
zh_TW: 您可以關閉這個視窗來探索 live 環境，或在此繼續取得有關 KDE Plasma 的資訊。

[ctx: @info:usagetip An addendum to example KRunner queries, intentionally using '...' as these are the characters a person would type for ellipses]
en: ...and much more!
zh_TW: …以及更多！

[ctx: @info:usagetip An example KRunner query, ensure keywords are localized as they are in the actual runner plugins. If needed, change 'Shanghai' to a city that on the other side of the world from likely speakers of the language.]
en: time Shanghai
zh_TW: 時間 Budapest

[ctx: @info:usagetip An example KRunner query, ensure keywords are localized as they are in the actual runner plugins. If needed, change the conversion to a likely one for speakers of the language.]
en: 25 miles in km
zh_TW: 25 英哩 > 公里

[ctx: @info:usagetip Shown when connected to the internet]
en: All good to go!
zh_TW: 一切準備就緒！

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Access the Internet
zh_TW: 存取網際網路

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Error loading page
zh_TW: 載入頁面時發生錯誤

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Plasma Vaults
zh_TW: Plasma 儲存庫

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Powerful When Needed
zh_TW: 需要時足夠強大

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Simple by Default
zh_TW: 預設簡潔

[ctx: @info:window The name of a KWin effect]
en: Overview
zh_TW: 總覽

[ctx: @label %1 is the Plasma version]
en: %1 Beta
zh_TW: %1 Beta 版

[ctx: @label %1 is the Plasma version]
en: %1 Dev
zh_TW: %1 開發版

[ctx: @label %1 is the Plasma version, %2 is the beta release number]
en: %1 Beta %2
zh_TW: %1 Beta 版 %2

[ctx: @label:URL]
en: Get help at KDE’s discussion forums
zh_TW: 在 KDE 的討論區中尋求幫助

[ctx: @label:URL]
en: Learn more about the KDE community
zh_TW: 瞭解更多有關 KDE 社群的資訊

[ctx: @label:URL]
en: Report a bug
zh_TW: 回報問題

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Load preview automatically
zh_TW: 自動載入預覽

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show after Plasma is updated
zh_TW: Plasma 更新後顯示

[ctx: @title]
en: Image loading failed
zh_TW: 影像載入失敗

[ctx: @title]
en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

[ctx: @title]
en: Welcome Center
zh_TW: 歡迎中心

[ctx: @title The default name of a Plasma desktop as seen in the overview]
en: Desktop 1
zh_TW: 桌面 1

[ctx: @title The name of an example Plasma activity]
en: Home
zh_TW: 住家

[ctx: @title The name of an example Plasma activity]
en: School
zh_TW: 學校

[ctx: @title The name of an example Plasma activity]
en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

[ctx: @title The name of an example Plasma vault]
en: Important Documents
zh_TW: 重要文件

[ctx: @title The name of an example Plasma vault]
en: My Photos
zh_TW: 我的相片

[ctx: @title: window]
en: Share Anonymous Usage Information
zh_TW: 分享匿名使用量資訊

[ctx: @title:row]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: @title:row Name of the 'Activities' Plasma feature]
en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

[ctx: @title:row Name of the 'Overview' KWin effect]
en: Overview
zh_TW: 總覽

[ctx: @title:row Short form of the 'Vaults' Plasma feature]
en: Vaults
zh_TW: 儲存庫

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enjoy It!
zh_TW: 享受它！

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Find Great Apps
zh_TW: 探索優良的應用程式

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Plasma has been updated to %1
zh_TW: Plasma 已更新至 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Supporting Members
zh_TW: 贊助成員

[ctx: @title:window %1 is the name of the user's distro]
en: Welcome to %1!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 %1！

[ctx: @title:window Title of the Plasma Vaults popup]
en: Vaults
zh_TW: 儲存庫

[ctx: @title:window Title of the Plasma activities sidebar]
en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

en: Display release notes for the current Plasma release.
zh_TW: 顯示目前使用的 Plasma 版本的發行註記。

en: Display the live page intended for distro live environments.
zh_TW: 顯示設計給發行版 live 環境用的 live 頁面。

en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: Specify comma-delimited list of page(s) (by internal name) to be displayed.
zh_TW: 指定要顯示的頁面列表，以逗號分隔；頁面請依內部名稱指定。

[ctx: This is a terrible dad joke about the meta key on the keyboard being able to have many symbols. Translate it into one of similar groanworthiness if this is possible; if not, translate it as an empty string.]
en: I never meta key I didn't like
zh_TW: 各式各樣的 Meta 鍵

en: This settings module could not be loaded
zh_TW: 無法載入此設定模組

en: Unlock and Open
zh_TW: 解鎖並開啟
