en to zh_TW translation catalogue (846 entries)

en: 
    Press Enter to continue.
zh_TW: 
    按Enter繼續。

en: "%s" is not a valid variable/function/unit.
zh_TW: "%s"不是一個有效的變數/函數/單位。

en: "%s" is not allowed in names anymore. Please change the name "%s", or the function will be lost.
zh_TW: 名稱中不再允許"%s"。請變更"%s"的名稱，否則函數將遺失。

en: "%s" is not allowed in names anymore. Please change the name "%s", or the unit will be lost.
zh_TW: 名稱中不再允許"%s"。請變更"%s"的名稱，否則單位將遺失。

en: "%s" is not allowed in names anymore. Please change the name of "%s", or the variable will be lost.
zh_TW: 名稱中不再允許"%s"。請變更"%s"的名稱，否則變數將遺失。

en: "on" (1) and "off" (0) (de)activates both.
zh_TW: "on"(1)和"off"(0)(停)啟用兩者。

en: "syntax" activates only the RPN syntax and "stack" enables the RPN stack.
zh_TW: “語法”只啟用RPN語法，而“堆叠”啟用RPN堆叠。

en: %s does not accept any arguments.
zh_TW: %s不接受任何引數。

en: %s is disabled when %s is compiled with "%s" configure option.
zh_TW: 停用%s，當%s用“%s”配置選項編譯時。

en: %s now includes an option (controlled using "%s") to continuously display the result of the current expression as you type.
zh_TW: %s現在包含一個選項(使用“%s”控制)以連續顯示你輸入時目前表達式的結果。

en: %s requires at least one argument.
zh_TW: %s至少需要一個引數。

en: %s() lacks proper support interval arithmetic.
zh_TW: %s()缺乏適當的支援區間算術。

en: %s() requires that %s
zh_TW: %s()需要%s

en: %s() requires that all matrices/vectors have the same dimensions.
zh_TW: %s()需要所有矩陣/向量都具有相同的大小。

en: ':' in decimal number ignored (decimal point detected).
zh_TW: 在十進制數中的':'已被忽略(檢測到小數點)。

en: (De)activates the Reverse Polish Notation stack and syntax.
zh_TW: (停)啟用逆波蘭記法堆疊和語法。

en: (press Enter to abort)
zh_TW: (按Enter終止)

en: - 1/# (show as mixed fraction with specified denominator)
zh_TW: - 1/#(顯示為具有指定分母的帶分數)

en: - UTC (show date and time in UTC time zone)
zh_TW: - UTC(以UTC時區顯示日期和時間)

en: - UTC+/-hh[:mm] (show date and time in specified time zone)
zh_TW: - UTC+/-hh[:mm](以指定時區顯示日期和時間)

en: - a unit or unit expression (e.g. meter or km/h)
zh_TW: - 單位或單位表達式(例如meter或km/h)

en: - a variable or physical constant (e.g. c)
zh_TW: - 變數或物理常數(例如c)

en: - angle, phasor (show complex numbers in angle/phasor notation)
zh_TW: - angle、phasor(以角度/相量記法顯示複數)

en: - base # (show in specified number base)
zh_TW: - base #(以指定的底數顯示)

en: - base (convert to base units)
zh_TW: - base(轉換到基本單位)

en: - bases (show as binary, octal, decimal and hexadecimal number)
zh_TW: - bases(顯示為二進制、八進制、十進制和十六進制數字)

en: - bcd (show as binary-coded decimal)
zh_TW: - bcd(顯示為二進碼十進數)

en: - bijective (shown in bijective base-26)
zh_TW: - bijective(以雙射二十六進制顯示)

en: - bin# (show as binary number with specified number of bits)
zh_TW: - bin#(顯示為具有指定位元數量的二進制數字)

en: - bin, binary (show as binary number)
zh_TW: - bin、binary(顯示為二進制數字)

en: - cis (show complex numbers in cis form)
zh_TW: - cis(以cis形式顯示複數)

en: - decimals (show result as decimal fraction)
zh_TW: - decimals(將結果顯示為小數)

en: - duo, duodecimal (show as duodecimal number)
zh_TW: - duo、duodecimal(顯示為十二進制數字)

en: - eng, engineering (show result with engineering notation)
zh_TW: - eng、engineering(用工程記法顯示結果)

en: - exponential (show complex numbers in exponential form)
zh_TW: - exponential(以指數形式顯示複數)

en: - factors (factorize result)
zh_TW: - factors(分解結果)

en: - fp16, fp32, fp64, fp80, fp128 (show in binary floating-point format)
zh_TW: - fp16、fp32、fp64、fp80、fp128(以二進制浮點格式顯示)

en: - fraction, 1/n (show result as mixed fraction)
zh_TW: - fraction、1/n(將結果顯示為帶分數)

en: - hex# (show as hexadecimal number with specified number of bits)
zh_TW: - hex#(顯示為具有指定位元數量的十六進制數字)

en: - hex, hexadecimal (show as hexadecimal number)
zh_TW: - hex、hexadecimal(顯示為十六進制數字)

en: - latitude, latitude2 (show as sexagesimal latitude)
zh_TW: - latitude、latitude2(顯示為六十進制緯度)

en: - longitude, longitude2 (show as sexagesimal longitude)
zh_TW: - longitude、longitude2(顯示為六十進制經度)

en: - mixed (convert to mixed units, e.g. hours + minutes)
zh_TW: - mixed(轉換到混合單位，例如hours + minutes)

en: - oct, octal (show as octal number)
zh_TW: - oct、octal(顯示為八進制數字)

en: - optimal (convert to optimal unit)
zh_TW: - optimal(轉換到最佳單位)

en: - polar (show complex numbers in polar form)
zh_TW: - polar(以極座標形式顯示複數)

en: - prefix (convert to optimal prefix)
zh_TW: - prefix(轉換到最佳前綴)

en: - rectangular, cartesian (show complex numbers in rectangular form)
zh_TW: - rectangular、cartesian(以直角座標形式顯示複數)

en: - roman (show as roman numerals)
zh_TW: - roman(顯示為羅馬數字)

en: - sci, scientific (show result with scientific notation)
zh_TW: - sci、scientific(用科學記法顯示結果)

en: - sexa, sexa2, sexa3, sexagesimal (show as sexagesimal number)
zh_TW: - sexa、sexa2、sexa3、sexagesimal(顯示為六十進制數字)

en: - simple (show result with non-scientific notation)
zh_TW: - simple(用非科學記法顯示結果)

en: - time (show in time format)
zh_TW: - time(以時間格式顯示)

en: 0^0 might be considered undefined
zh_TW: 0^0可能被認為是未定義的

en: A function with the same name already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it (default: no)?
zh_TW: 具有相同名稱的函數已存在。
    你想覆寫它嗎(預設: no)?

en: A global function was deactivated. It will be restored after the new function has been removed.
zh_TW: 一個全域函數被停用。移除新函數後它會恢復。

en: A global unit or variable was deactivated. It will be restored after the new variable has been removed.
zh_TW: 一個全域單位或變數被停用。移除新變數後它會恢復。

en: A unit or variable with the same name already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it (default: no)?
zh_TW: 具有相同名稱的單位或變數已存在。
    你想覆寫它嗎(預設: no)?

en: ASSUMPTIONS
zh_TW: 假設

en: Activates continuous calculation of the currently edited expression.
zh_TW: 啟用目前編輯表達式的連續計算。

en: Activates the Reverse Polish Notation stack.
zh_TW: 啟用逆波蘭記法堆疊。

en: Adaptive
zh_TW: 自適應

en: Add empty lines before and after result.
zh_TW: 結果前後加入空白列。

en: Add extra space around operators.
zh_TW: 在運算子周圍增加額外的空白。

en: Add percentage multiplied by 1/100
zh_TW: 加上百分比乘以1/100

en: Add percentage of original value
zh_TW: 加上原始數值的百分比

en: Additional arguments for function %s() were ignored. Function can only use %s argument. | Additional arguments for function %s() were ignored. Function can only use %s arguments.
zh_TW[0]: 忽略用於函數%s()的額外引數。函數只能使用%s個引數。

en: Additional arguments specify various plot options. Enter the name of the option and the desired value, either separated by space or as separate arguments. For most options, the value can be omitted to enable a default active value. For options with named values, the option name can be omitted (otherwise the value can be replaced by an integer, representing the index of the value starting from zero). If the first option specified is a numerical value, this is interpreted as either sampling rate (for integers > 10) or step value.
zh_TW: 其他引數指定各種繪圖選項。輸入選項的名稱和期望的值，用空白分離或作為個別的引數。對於大多數選項，可以省略該值以啟用預設的作用值。對於具有命名值的選項，可以省略選項名稱(否則可以用整數替換該值，表示該值的索引從零開始)。如果指定的第一個選項是數字值，則將此解釋為採樣率(對於整數>10)或步長值。

en: Algebraic Mode
zh_TW: 代數模式

en: Allow input of uncertainty using concise notation.
zh_TW: 允許使用簡潔記法輸入誤差。

en: Allows use of ',' as thousands separator.
zh_TW: 允許使用','作為千位分隔符。

en: Allows use of '.' as thousands separator.
zh_TW: 允許使用'.'作為千位分隔符。

en: Always place negative values last.
zh_TW: 總是將負值放最後。

en: Angle/Plane Angle
zh_TW: 角/平面角

en: Answer 2
zh_TW: 答案2

en: Answer 3
zh_TW: 答案3

en: Answer 4
zh_TW: 答案4

en: Answer 5
zh_TW: 答案5

en: Applies partial fraction decomposition to the current result.
zh_TW: 將部分分式分解套用到目前結果。

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: Argument %s in %s() must be %s.
zh_TW: 引數%s在%s()中必須為%s.

en: Argument %s, %s, in %s() must be %s.
zh_TW: 引數%s，%s，在%s()中必須為%s.

en: Arguments
zh_TW: 引數

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: Available commands are:
zh_TW: 可用命令是:

en: Available options and accepted values are (the current value is marked with '*'):
zh_TW: 可用的選項和可接受的值是(用'*'標記目前值):

en: BASE
zh_TW: 底數

en: Base Unit
zh_TW: 基本單位

en: Base Units
zh_TW: 基本單位

en: Because of time constraints only a limited number of combinations of terms were tried during factorization. Repeat factorization to try other random combinations.
zh_TW: 因為時間限制，在分解期間只嘗試了有限數量的項組合。重複分解以嘗試其他隨機組合。

en: Both dot and comma as decimal separators
zh_TW: 點和逗號都作為小數分隔符

en: CATEGORY
zh_TW: 類別

en: COLOR
zh_TW: 顏色

en: COMMAND
zh_TW: 命令

en: Calculating
zh_TW: 計算中

en: Calculation
zh_TW: 計算

en: Calculation of uncertainty propagation failed (using interval arithmetic instead).
zh_TW: 誤差傳播的計算失敗(改用區間算術)。

en: Calculation of uncertainty propagation partially failed (using interval arithmetic instead when necessary).
zh_TW: 誤差傳播的計算部分失敗(必要時改用區間算術)。

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 曆法

en: Can only display rational numbers as roman numerals.
zh_TW: 只能將有理數顯示為羅馬數字。

en: Cannot display numbers greater than 9999 or less than -9999 as roman numerals.
zh_TW: 不能將大於9999或小於-9999的數字顯示為羅馬數字。

en: Changes the position of a value on the RPN stack.
zh_TW: 變更RPN堆疊上值的位置。

en: Character '%s' was ignored in the number "%s" in bijective base-26.
zh_TW: 字元’%s‘在數字"%s"(雙射二十六進制)中被忽略。

en: Character '%s' was ignored in the number "%s" with base %s.
zh_TW: 字元'%s'在數字"%s"(底數%s)中被忽略。

en: Chinese:
zh_TW: 農曆:

en: Clears the entire RPN stack.
zh_TW: 清除整個RPN堆疊。

en: Clears the expression history.
zh_TW: 清除表達式歷史記錄。

en: Clears the screen.
zh_TW: 清除螢幕。

en: Column
zh_TW: 行

en: Column %s does not exist in matrix.
zh_TW: 矩陣中行%s不存在。

en: Comma as separator for function arguments and matrix/vector elements
zh_TW: 逗號作為函數引數和矩陣/向量元素的分隔符

en: Comma as thousands separator
zh_TW: 逗號作為千位分隔符

en: Comma interpretation
zh_TW: 逗號的判讀

en: Command does not allow multiple conversions at the same time.
zh_TW: 命令不允許同時多個轉換。

en: Commands for RPN mode:
zh_TW: RPN模式的命令:

en: Comparison failed.
zh_TW: 比較失敗。

en: Complete functions, units and variables with the tabulator key.
zh_TW: 使用Tab鍵補全函數、單位和變數。

en: Contains the result of the most recent calculation. Multiple results of an equation is represented as a vector. Access separate solutions using ans(n) (e.g. ans(1) for the first solution).
zh_TW: 包含最近計算的結果。方程式的多個結果表示為向量。使用ans(n)存取個別的解答(例如ans(1)代表第一個解答)。

en: Controls automatic unit conversion of the result. 'optimalsi' always converts non-SI units, while 'optimal' only converts to unit expressions with less units and exponents.
zh_TW: 控制結果的自動單位轉換。“最佳SI”總是轉換非SI單位，而“最佳”只轉換到具有較少單位和指數的單位表達式。

en: Conventional
zh_TW: 常規

en: Conversion (using "to") is not supported in functions.
zh_TW: 在函數中不支援轉換(使用“to“)。

en: Conversion of only part of an expression is not supported ("%s" is converted to "%s").
zh_TW: 不支援表達式的部分轉換("%s"被轉換到"%s")。

en: Converts the current result (equivalent to using "to" at the end of an expression).
zh_TW: 轉換目前結果(等價於在表達式結尾使用“to”)。

en: Coptic:
zh_TW: 科普特曆:

en: Could not create temporary file %s
zh_TW: 無法建立臨時檔案%s

en: Could not open "%s".
zh_TW: 無法開啟"%s"。

en: Couldn't write definitions
zh_TW: 無法寫入定義

en: Couldn't write preferences to
    %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入偏好設定到
    %s

en: Create a variable with the specified name and expression.
zh_TW: 建立一個具有指定名稱和表達式的變數。

en: Creates a function with the specified name and expression.
zh_TW: 建立一個具有指定名稱和表達式的函數。

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: DIRECTION
zh_TW: 方向

en: Data set "%s" has no object key that supports the provided argument type.
zh_TW: 資料集"%s"沒有支援提供的引數類型的物件鍵。

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Deactivating interval arithmetic might result in inaccurate output. Do you want to deactivate it anyway?
zh_TW: 停用區間算術可能導致不準確的輸出。你無論如何都想停用它嗎?

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Default angle unit for trigonometric functions.
zh_TW: 三角函數的預設角度單位。

en: Default assumptions for unknown variables.
zh_TW: 未知變數的預設假設。

en: Definite integral was approximated.
zh_TW: 定積分是近似的。

en: Degrees unit is missing. Creating one for this session.
zh_TW: 度單位遺失。為此工作階段建立一個。

en: Determines completion action when pressing tab key. "select" shows a numbered list of matches and waits for an item to be selected by entering a number, while "list" returns directly to the expression without input. "select multiple" and "list multiple" completes the word directly if there is only one match.
zh_TW: 決定按Tab鍵時的補全動作。“選擇”顯示匹配的編號列表並等待輸入數字來選擇項目，而“list”則直接回傳到表達式而不用輸入。如果只有一個匹配，則“選擇多個”和“列出多個”會直接完成該字。

en: Determines how approximate numbers are rounded.
zh_TW: 決定如何捨入近似數字。

en: Determines how rational numbers are displayed (e.g. 5/4 = 1 + 1/4 = 1.25). 'long' removes limits on the size of the numerator and denominator.
zh_TW: 決定如何顯示有理數(例如5/4 = 1 + 1/4 = 1.25)。“長”移除分子和分母大小的限制。

en: Determines how scientific notation are displayed (e.g. 3E6, 3e6, or 3 * 10^6).
zh_TW: 決定如何顯示科學記法(例如3E6、3e6、或3 * 10^6)。

en: Determines how scientific notation is used (e.g. 5 543 000 = 5.543E6).
zh_TW: 決定如何使用科學記法(例如5 543 000 = 5.543E6)。

en: Determines how the SIGINT signal (Ctrl+C) is handled.
zh_TW: 決定如何處置SIGINT訊號(Ctrl+C)。

en: Determines if the expression is factorized or not after calculation.
zh_TW: 決定是否在計算後將表達式分解為因子。

en: Determines if unknown values will be assumed non-zero (x/x=1).
zh_TW: 決定是否將未知值假設為非零(x/x=1)。

en: Determines the default decimal separator.
zh_TW: 決定預設的小數分隔符。

en: Determines the method used for interval calculation / uncertainty propagation.
zh_TW: 決定用於區間計算/誤差傳播的方法。

en: Did you mean "%s" (%s)?
zh_TW: 你的意思是"%s"(%s)嗎?

en: Did you mean "%s" (instead of "%s")?
zh_TW: 你的意思是"%s"(而不是%s)嗎?

en: Did you mean "%s"?
zh_TW: 你的意思是"%s"嗎?

en: Digits (%s) are higher than expected for number base.
zh_TW: 對底數來說數字(%s)高於預期。

en: Display Unicode characters.
zh_TW: 顯示Unicode字元。

en: Display a message after a value has been assumed non-zero.
zh_TW: 值假設非零後顯示一個訊息。

en: Display exponents 0-9 using Unicode superscript characters.
zh_TW: 使用Unicode上標字元顯示指數0-9。

en: Displays a list of variables, functions, units, and prefixes.
zh_TW: 顯示變數、函數、單位和前綴的列表。

en: Displays information about a function, variable, unit, or prefix.
zh_TW: 顯示有關函數、變數、單位或前綴的資訊。

en: Displays the RPN stack.
zh_TW: 顯示RPN堆疊。

en: Displays the current mode.
zh_TW: 顯示目前模式。

en: Division by zero.
zh_TW: 除以零。

en: Do not save expression history on exit.
zh_TW: 退出時不要儲存表達式歷史記錄。

en: Do you wish to activate this option (default: %s)?
zh_TW: 你想啟用此選項嗎(預設: %s)?

en: Do you wish to update the exchange rates now?
zh_TW: 你想現在更新匯率嗎?

en: Dog
zh_TW: 狗

en: Dot as thousands separator
zh_TW: 點作為千位分隔符

en: Dot interpretation
zh_TW: 點的判讀

en: Downloads current exchange rates from the Internet.
zh_TW: 從網際網路下載目前匯率。

en: Dragon
zh_TW: 龍

en: Duplicates a value on the RPN stack to the top of the stack.
zh_TW: 將RPN堆疊上的值複製到堆疊的頂部。

en: EXPRESSION
zh_TW: 表達式

en: Earth
zh_TW: 土

en: Element %s does not exist in vector.
zh_TW: 向量中元素%s不存在。

en: Empty expression in parentheses interpreted as zero.
zh_TW: 括號中的空表達式解釋為零。

en: Enabled Objects
zh_TW: 啟用物件

en: Enables automatic conversion to the local currency when optimal unit conversion is enabled.
zh_TW: 啟用最佳單位轉換時，能夠自動轉換到本地貨幣。

en: Enables automatic use of hecto, deca, deci, and centi.
zh_TW: 啟用自動使用百、十、分和厘。

en: Enables automatic use of prefixes in the denominator of unit expressions.
zh_TW: 啟用在單位表達式的分母中自動使用前綴。

en: Enables automatic use of prefixes in the result.
zh_TW: 啟用在結果中自動使用前綴。

en: Enables two's complement representation for display of negative binary numbers.
zh_TW: 啟用二的補數表示法顯示負二進制數字。

en: Enables two's complement representation for display of negative hexadecimal numbers.
zh_TW: 啟用二的補數表示法顯示負十六進制數字。

en: Enables two's complement representation for input of negative binary numbers. All binary numbers starting with 1 are negative, unless binary bits is set.
zh_TW: 啟用二的補數表示法輸入負二進制數字。所有以1起始的二進制數字都是負數，除非設定二進制位元。

en: Enables two's complement representation for input of negative hexadecimal numbers. All hexadecimal numbers starting with 8 or higher are negative, unless binary bits is set.
zh_TW: 啟用二的補數表示法輸入負十六進制數字。所有以8或更高起始的十六進制數字都是負數，除非設定二進制位元。

en: Enter a mathematical expression or a command and press enter.
zh_TW: 輸入數學表達式或命令並按Enter。

en: Enter with argument 'currencies', 'functions', 'variables', 'units', or 'prefixes' to show a list of all currencies, functions, variables, units, or prefixes. Enter a search term to find matching variables, functions, units, and/or prefixes. If command is called with no argument all user-defined objects are listed.
zh_TW: 輸入引數“貨幣”、“函數”、“變數”、“單位”或“前綴”，以顯示所有貨幣、函數、變數、單位或前綴的列表。輸入搜尋項以尋找匹配的變數、函數、單位和/或前綴。如果沒有用引數呼叫命令，則列出所有使用者定義的物件。

en: Equivalent to set approximation exact.
zh_TW: 等價於set approximation exact。

en: Equivalent to set approximation try exact.
zh_TW: 等價於set approximation try exact。

en: Error in roman numerals: %s.
zh_TW: 羅馬數字中有錯誤: %s。

en: Error(s) in unit expression.
zh_TW: 單位表達式中有錯誤。

en: Errors in roman numerals: "%s". Interpreted as %s, which should be written as %s.
zh_TW: 羅馬數字中有錯誤: "%s"。解釋為%s，應將其寫為%s。

en: Ethiopian:
zh_TW: 衣索比亞曆:

en: Example:
zh_TW: 範例:

en: Example: delete var1.
zh_TW: 範例: delete var1。

en: Example: find dinar.
zh_TW: 範例: find dinar。

en: Example: find variables planck.
zh_TW: 範例: find variables planck。

en: Example: function func1 5*\x.
zh_TW: 範例: function func1 5*\x。

en: Example: info sin.
zh_TW: 範例: info sin。

en: Example: keep var1.
zh_TW: 範例: keep var1。

en: Example: list functions.
zh_TW: 範例: list functions。

en: Example: move 2 4
zh_TW: 範例: move 2 4

en: Example: set base 16.
zh_TW: 範例: set base 16。

en: Example: store var1.
zh_TW: 範例: store var1。

en: Example: swap 2 4
zh_TW: 範例: swap 2 4

en: Example: to ?g
zh_TW: 範例: to ?g

en: Example: variable var1 pi / 2.
zh_TW: 範例: variable var1 pi / 2。

en: Exchange rates were successfully downloaded from %s.
zh_TW: 匯率從%s成功下載。

en: Expanding
zh_TW: 展開中

en: Expanding partial fractions
zh_TW: 展開部分分式中

en: Expands the current result.
zh_TW: 展開目前結果。

en: Expression:
zh_TW: 表達式:

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Factorizes the current result.
zh_TW: 分解目前結果。

en: Factorizing
zh_TW: 分解為因子中

en: Failed to download exchange rates (%s) from %s: %s.
zh_TW: 匯率(%s)無法從%s下載: %s。

en: Failed to download exchange rates from %s: %s.
zh_TW: 匯率無法從%s下載: %s。

en: Failed to invoke gnuplot. Make sure that you have gnuplot installed in your path.
zh_TW: 無法調用gnuplot。確保你的路徑中安裝了gnuplot。

en: Failed to load global definitions!
zh_TW: 無法載入全域定義!

en: Failed to load global definitions!
zh_TW: 無法載入全域定義!

en: Failed to run external command (%s).
zh_TW: 無法執行外部命令(%s)。

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: File not identified as Qalculate! definitions file: %s.
zh_TW: 檔案未識別為Qalculate!定義檔: %s。

en: Fire
zh_TW: 火

en: Floating point division by zero exception
zh_TW: 浮點除以零例外

en: Floating point not a number exception
zh_TW: 浮點不是數字例外

en: Floating point overflow
zh_TW: 浮點溢位

en: Floating point range exception
zh_TW: 浮點範圍例外

en: Floating point underflow
zh_TW: 浮點下溢

en: For more information about a specific function, variable, unit, or prefix, please use the info command (in interactive mode).
zh_TW: 有關特定函數、變數、單位或前綴的更多資訊，請使用info命令(在互動模式中)。

en: For more information about mathematical expression and different options, and a complete list of functions, variables, and units, see the relevant sections in the manual of the graphical user interface (available at https://qalculate.github.io/manual/index.html).
zh_TW: 有關數學表達式和不同選項的更多資訊，以及函數、變數和單位的完整列表，請觀看圖形使用者介面手冊中的相關區段(可以在https://qalculate.github.io/manual/index.html得到)。

en: For more information about mathematical expression and different options, please consult the man page, or the relevant sections in the manual of the graphical user interface (available at https://qalculate.github.io/manual/index.html), which also includes a complete list of functions, variables, and units.
zh_TW: 有關數學表達式和不同選項的更多資訊，請諮詢手冊頁或圖形使用者介面手冊中的相關區段(可以在https://qalculate.github.io/manual/index.html得到)，其中還包含函數、變數和單位的完整列表。

en: Function
zh_TW: 函數

en: Function arguments without parentheses are an exception, where implicit multiplication in front of variables and units is parsed first regardless of mode ("sqrt 2x = sqrt(2x)").
zh_TW: 沒有括號的函數引數是一個例外，無論模式如何優先剖析在變數和單位前的隱式乘法("sqrt 2x = sqrt(2x)")。

en: Functions:
zh_TW: 函數:

en: Generic Display Options
zh_TW: 通用顯示選項

en: Goat
zh_TW: 羊

en: Gradians unit is missing. Creating one for this session.
zh_TW: 百分度單位遺失。為此工作階段建立一個。

en: Gregorian:
zh_TW: 格里曆:

en: Hebrew:
zh_TW: 希伯來曆:

en: Horizontal concatenation requires equal number of rows.
zh_TW: 水平串接需要相等的列數。

en: Horse
zh_TW: 馬

en: How approximate variables and calculations are handled. In exact mode approximate values will not be calculated.
zh_TW: 如何處置近似變數和計算。在精確模式中不會計算近似值。

en: INDEX
zh_TW: 索引

en: INDEX 1
zh_TW: 索引1

en: INDEX 2
zh_TW: 索引2

en: If activated physical constants include units (e.g. c = 299 792 458 m∕s).
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則物理常數包含單位(例如c = 299 792 458 m∕s)。

en: If activated, 1/6 is displayed as '0.1 666...', otherwise as '0.166667'.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則1/6顯示為“0.1 666...”，否則為“0.166667”。

en: If activated, binary prefixes are used by default for information units.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則資訊單位預設使用二進制前綴。

en: If activated, interval arithmetic determines the final precision of calculations (avoids wrong results after loss of significance) with approximate functions and/or irrational numbers.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則區間算術決定具有近似函數和/或無理數計算的最終精確度(在失去有效值後避免錯誤的結果)。

en: If activated, numbers are interpreted as approximations with precision equal to the number of significant digits (3.20 = 3.20+/-0.005).
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則數字解釋為精確度等於有效位數的近似值(3.20 = 3.20+/-0.005)。

en: If activated, units are separated from variables at the end of the result.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則在結果結尾將單位從變數分離。

en: If activated, zeroes are kept at the end of approximate numbers.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則保持零在近似數字的結尾。

en: If disabled qalc.cfg is never automatically updated.
zh_TW: 如果停用，qalc.cfg永遠不會自動更新。

en: If name equals "mode" or "definitions", the current mode and definitions, respectively, will be saved.
zh_TW: 如果名稱等於“模式”或“定義”，則分別儲存目前的模式和定義。

en: If no index is specified, the top of the stack is duplicated.
zh_TW: 如果未指定索引，則複製堆疊的頂部。

en: If no index is specified, the values on the top of the stack (index 1 and index 2) will be swapped and if only one index is specified, the value at this index will be swapped with the top value.
zh_TW: 如果未指定索引，則交換堆疊頂部的值(索引1和索引2)，而如果只指定一個索引，則在此索引的值將與頂部值交換。

en: Ignore system language and use English (requires restart).
zh_TW: 忽略系統語言並使用英語(需要重新啟動)。

en: Illegal base.
zh_TW: 非法底數。

en: Illegal name.
zh_TW: 非法名稱。

en: Illegal name. Save as %s instead (default: no)?
zh_TW: 非法名稱。儲存改為%s嗎(預設: no)?

en: Illegal value (with current decimal separator).
zh_TW: 非法值(用目前的小數分隔符)。

en: Illegal value.
zh_TW: 非法值。

en: Illegal value: %s.
zh_TW: 非法值: %s。

en: Implicit multiplication does not differ from explicit multiplication ("12/2(1+2) = 12/2*3 = 18", "5x/5y = 5*x/5*y = xy").
zh_TW: 隱式乘法與顯式乘法沒有不同("12/2(1+2) = 12/2*3 = 18", "5x/5y = 5*x/5*y = xy")。

en: Implicit multiplication first
zh_TW: 隱式乘法優先

en: Implicit multiplication is parsed before explicit multiplication ("12/2(1+2) = 12/(2*3) = 2", "5x/5y = (5*x)/(5*y) = x/y").
zh_TW: 在顯式乘法之前剖析隱式乘法("12/2(1+2) = 12/(2*3) = 2", "5x/5y = (5*x)/(5*y) = x/y")。

en: Index 1 is the top of stack and negative index values count from the bottom of the stack.
zh_TW: 索引1是堆疊的頂部，而負索引值從堆疊的底部計數。

en: Indian national:
zh_TW: 印度國定曆:

en: Inequalities are not allowed in %s().
zh_TW: 在%s()中不允許不等式。

en: Insufficient precision.
zh_TW: 精確度不足。

en: Internal id %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 內部ID%s不存在。

en: Interpret addition/subtraction of percentage as percentage increase/decrease of the first term (100 + 10% = 110).
zh_TW: 將百分比的加法/減法解釋為第一項增加/減少的百分比(100 + 10% = 110)。

en: Interpret undefined symbols in expressions as unknown variables.
zh_TW: 將表達式中的未定義符號解釋為未知變數。

en: Interval arithmetic was disabled during calculation of %s.
zh_TW: 在%s的計算期間禁用區間算術。

en: Interval calculated wide.
zh_TW: 區間計算過寬。

en: Interval potentially calculated wide.
zh_TW: 區間可能計算過寬。

en: Invalid function name (%s).
zh_TW: 無效的函數名稱(%s)。

en: Invalid variable name (%s).
zh_TW: 無效的變數名稱(%s)。

en: Inverse Relation
zh_TW: 反向關係

en: Inverse of singular matrix.
zh_TW: 奇異矩陣的倒數。

en: Islamic:
zh_TW: 伊斯蘭曆:

en: It has been %s day since the exchange rates last were updated. | It has been %s days since the exchange rates last were updated.
zh_TW[0]: 自上次更新匯率以來已過了%s天。

en: It took too long to generate the plot data.
zh_TW: 產生繪圖資料太久。

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: Julian:
zh_TW: 儒略曆:

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: Last Answer
zh_TW: 上一個答案

en: Limit for %s determined graphically.
zh_TW: 用圖解法決定%s的極限。

en: List of options:
zh_TW: 選項列表:

en: Lists the expression history.
zh_TW: 列出表達式歷史記錄。

en: Logarithmic ratio units are treated as other units and the result might not be as expected.
zh_TW: 對數比率單位被視為其他單位，而結果可能不如預期。

en: MC/MS/M+/M- (memory operations)
zh_TW: MC/MS/M+/M-(記憶運算)

en: MILLISECONDS
zh_TW: 毫秒

en: Make the temporary user-defined variable or function with the specified name non-temporary.
zh_TW: 使指定名稱的使用者定義的臨時變數或函數非臨時。

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: Matrix
zh_TW: 矩陣

en: Maximum precision %i set.
zh_TW: 最大精確度%i已設定。

en: Maximum recursive depth reached.
zh_TW: 達到最大遞迴深度。

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶

en: Metal
zh_TW: 金

en: Misplaced decimal separator ignored
zh_TW: 誤置的小數分隔符已被忽略

en: Misplaced operator(s) "%s" ignored
zh_TW: 誤置的運算子“%s”已被忽略

en: Monkey
zh_TW: 猴

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: NAME
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name "%s" is in use. Replacing with "%s".
zh_TW: 名稱"%s"使用中。替換為"%s"。

en: Names
zh_TW: 名稱

en: No differential equation found.
zh_TW: 找不到微分方程式。

en: No equality or inequality to solve. The entered expression to solve is not correct (e.g. "x + 5 = 3" is correct)
zh_TW: 沒有等式或不等式要求解。要求解的輸入表達式不正確(例如"x + 5 = 3"是正確的)

en: No extension in file name. Saving as PNG image.
zh_TW: 檔名中沒有副檔名。儲存為PNG圖像。

en: No file specified.
zh_TW: 未指定檔案。

en: No function, variable, unit, or prefix with specified name exist.
zh_TW: 沒有具有指定名稱的函數、變數、單位或前綴存在。

en: No local variables, functions or units have been defined.
zh_TW: 未定義局部變數，函數或單位。

en: No matching item found.
zh_TW: 找不到匹配的項目。

en: No option and value specified for set command.
zh_TW: set命令未指定選項和值。

en: No possible solution was found (with current assumptions).
zh_TW: 找不到可能的解(用目前的假設)。

en: No unknown variable/symbol was found.
zh_TW: 找不到未知變數/符號。

en: No user-defined variable or function with the specified name exist.
zh_TW: 沒有具有指定名稱的使用者定義的變數或函數存在。

en: Not all complex roots were calculated for %s.
zh_TW: 對%s來說並非所有複數根都被計算。

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Numerical Display
zh_TW: 數值顯示

en: OPTION
zh_TW: 選項

en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: Object %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 物件%s不存在。

en: Object %s not available in data set.
zh_TW: 物件%s在資料集中不可用。

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: Only dot as decimal separator
zh_TW: 只有點作為小數分隔符

en: Only one or two of the roots were calculated for %s.
zh_TW: 對%s來說只計算了一個或兩個根。

en: Original value (%s) was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到原始值(%s)。

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Ox
zh_TW: 牛

en: Parse expressions using reverse Polish notation ("1 2 3+* = 1*(2+3) = 5")
zh_TW: 使用逆波蘭記法剖析表達式("1 2 3+* = 1*(2+3) = 5")

en: Parsing
zh_TW: 剖析

en: Parsing mode
zh_TW: 剖析模式

en: Parsing of command output failed: %s
zh_TW: 剖析命令輸出失敗: %s

en: Percentage interpretation
zh_TW: 百分比判讀

en: Perform operations from left to right, like the immediate execution mode of a traditional calculator ("1+2*3 = (1+2)*3 = 9")
zh_TW: 從左到右執行運算，像傳統計算機的即時執行模式("1+2*3 = (1+2)*3 = 9")

en: Persian:
zh_TW: 伊朗曆:

en: Pig
zh_TW: 豬

en: Please answer yes or no
zh_TW: 請回答yes或no

en: Please restart the program for the change to take effect.
zh_TW: 請重新啟動程式使變更生效。

en: Please select desired variant of the sinc function.
zh_TW: 請選擇期望的sinc函數變體。

en: Please select interpretation of comma (",").
zh_TW: 請選擇逗號(",")的判讀。

en: Please select interpretation of dots (".").
zh_TW: 請選擇點(".")的判讀。

en: Please select interpretation of expressions with implicit multiplication.
zh_TW: 請選擇具有隱式乘法的表達式判讀。

en: Please select interpretation of percentage addition.
zh_TW: 請選擇百分比加法的判讀。

en: Please specify a custom angle unit as argument (e.g. set angle arcsec).
zh_TW: 請將自訂角度單位指定為引數(例如set angle arcsec)。

en: Please use the cross(), dot(), and hadamard() functions for vector multiplication.
zh_TW: 向量乘法請使用cross()、dot()和hadamard()函數。

en: Plots one or more expressions or vectors. Use a vector for the first argument to plot multiple series. Only the first argument is used for vector series. It is also possible to plot a matrix where each row is a pair of x and y values.
zh_TW: 繪製一個或多個表達式或向量。第一個引數使用向量來繪製多個序列。向量序列只使用第一個引數。也可以繪製一個矩陣，其中每一列是一對x和y值。

en: Possible values:
zh_TW: 可能的值:

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前綴

en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Property
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Property %s not available in data set.
zh_TW: 屬性%s在資料集中不可用。

en: Property %s not defined for object %s.
zh_TW: 屬性%s對物件%s來說未定義。

en: RPN Operation
zh_TW: RPN運算

en: RPN Register Moved
zh_TW: RPN暫存器已移動

en: RPN syntax error. Operator '%c' not supported.
zh_TW: RPN語法錯誤。不支援運算子'%c'。

en: RPN syntax error. Operator ignored as there was only one stack value.
zh_TW: RPN語法錯誤。運算子已被忽略，因為只有一個堆疊值。

en: RPN syntax error. Stack is empty.
zh_TW: RPN語法錯誤。堆疊為空。

en: RPN syntax error. Values left at the end of the RPN expression.
zh_TW: RPN語法錯誤。值留在RPN表達式的結尾。

en: Rabbit
zh_TW: 兔

en: Radians unit is missing. Creating one for this session.
zh_TW: 弧度單位遺失。為此工作階段建立一個。

en: Rat
zh_TW: 鼠

en: Recursive variable: %s = %s
zh_TW: 遞迴變數: %s = %s

en: Register %s does not exist. Returning zero.
zh_TW: 暫存器%s不存在。回傳零。

en: Relation
zh_TW: 關係

en: Relative uncertainty
zh_TW: 相對誤差

en: Removes the top of the RPN stack or the value at the specified index.
zh_TW: 移除RPN堆疊的頂部或在指定索引的值。

en: Removes the user-defined variable or function with the specified name.
zh_TW: 移除指定名稱的使用者定義的變數或函數。

en: Required assumption: %s.
zh_TW: 必要假設: %s。

en: Requirement
zh_TW: 需求

en: Retrieves data from the %s data set for a given object and property. If "info" is typed as property, all properties of the object will be listed.
zh_TW: 為給定的物件和屬性從%s資料集中檢索資料。如果鍵入“info”為屬性，則列出物件的所有屬性。

en: Revised julian:
zh_TW: 儒略改革曆:

en: Rooster
zh_TW: 雞

en: Rotates the RPN stack up (default) or down.
zh_TW: 將RPN堆疊向上(預設)或向下旋轉。

en: Row %s does not exist in matrix.
zh_TW: 矩陣中列%s不存在。

en: SEARCH TERM
zh_TW: 搜尋項

en: STATE
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Sampling rate must be a positive integer.
zh_TW: 採樣率必須為一個正整數。

en: Save functions, units, and variables on exit.
zh_TW: 退出時儲存函數、單位和變數。

en: Save settings on exit.
zh_TW: 退出時儲存設定。

en: Saves the current result in a variable with the specified name. You may optionally also provide a category (default "Temporary") and a title.
zh_TW: 將目前結果儲存在指定名稱的變數中。你還可以選擇提供類別(預設“臨時”)和標題。

en: See 'help parsing mode'.
zh_TW: 請觀看“help parsing mode”。

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Set default assumptions for unknown variables.
zh_TW: 設定未知變數的預設假設。

en: Sets the result number base (equivalent to set base).
zh_TW: 設定結果底數(等價於set base)。

en: Sets the value of an option.
zh_TW: 設定選項的值。

en: Sinc function
zh_TW: Sinc函數

en: Snake
zh_TW: 蛇

en: Solution %s requires that %s.
zh_TW: 解答%s需要%s。

en: Specifies the default number of significant digits displayed and determines the precision used for approximate calculations.
zh_TW: 指定顯示有效數字的預設數量和決定用於近似計算的精確度。

en: Specifies the number of displayed significant digits (by default determined by precision).
zh_TW: 指定顯示有效數字的數量(預設情況下由精確度決定)。

en: Stack is empty. Filling remaining function arguments with zeroes.
zh_TW: 堆疊為空。用零填充剩下的函數引數。

en: Swaps position of values on the RPN stack.
zh_TW: 在RPN堆疊上交換值的位置。

en: TITLE
zh_TW: 標題

en: Temperature calculation mode
zh_TW: 溫度計算模式

en: Temporary
zh_TW: 臨時

en: Terminates this program.
zh_TW: 終止此程式。

en: The RPN stack is empty.
zh_TW: RPN堆疊為空。

en: The RPN stack only contains one value.
zh_TW: RPN堆疊只包含一個值。

en: The calculation has been forcibly terminated. Please restart the application and report this as a bug.
zh_TW: 計算已被強制終止。請重新啟動應用程式並將此報告為錯誤。

en: The calculation has been forcibly terminated. Please restart the application.
zh_TW: 計算已被強制終止。請重新啟動應用程式。

en: The comparison is true for all %s (with current assumptions).
zh_TW: 比較對所有%s為真(用目前的假設)。

en: The comparison is true for all %s if %s.
zh_TW: 比較對所有%s為真，如果%s。

en: The default adaptive mode works as the "implicit first" mode, unless spaces are found ("1/5x = 1/(5*x)", but "1/5 x = (1/5)*x"). In the adaptive mode unit expressions are parsed separately ("5 m/5 m/s = (5*m)/(5*(m/s)) = 1 s").
zh_TW: 除非找到空格，否則預設自適應模式運作為“隱式優先”模式("1/5x = 1/(5*x)"，但"1/5 x = (1/5)*x")。在自適應模式中個別解析單位表達式("5 m/5 m/s = (5*m)/(5*(m/s)) = 1 s")。

en: The determinant can only be calculated for square matrices.
zh_TW: 只能對方陣計算行列式。

en: The expression is ambiguous (be careful when combining implicit multiplication and division).
zh_TW: 表達式有歧義(結合隱式乘法和除法時要小心)。

en: The expression is ambiguous. Please select temperature calculation mode (the mode can later be changed using "set temp" command).
zh_TW: 表達式有歧義。請選擇溫度計算模式(可以稍後使用"set temp"命令變更模式)。

en: The number of requested elements in generate vector function must be a positive integer.
zh_TW: 產生向量函數中要求的元素數量必須為一個正整數。

en: The permanent can only be calculated for square matrices.
zh_TW: 只能對方陣計算積和式。

en: The program will start in interactive mode if no expression and no file is specified (or interactive mode is explicitly selected).
zh_TW: 如果未指定表達式和檔案(或明確選擇互動模式)，則程式將以互動模式啟動。

en: The result of 0^i is possibly undefined
zh_TW: 0^i的結果可能未定義

en: The returned value is probably a prime number, but it is not completely certain.
zh_TW: 回傳值可能是質數，但不完全確定。

en: The second matrix must have as many rows (was %s) as the first has columns (was %s) for matrix multiplication.
zh_TW: 矩陣乘法的第二個矩陣的列數(%s)必須和第一個矩陣的行數(%s)一樣多。

en: The selected min and max do not result in a positive, finite number of data points
zh_TW: 選擇的最小值和最大值不會導致一個正的、有限數量的資料點

en: The selected min, max and step size do not result in a positive, finite number of data points
zh_TW: 選擇的最小值、最大值和步長不會導致一個正的、有限數量的資料點

en: The solution requires that %s.
zh_TW: 解答需要%s。

en: The specified RPN stack index does not exist.
zh_TW: 指定的RPN堆疊索引不存在。

en: The value is probably a prime number, but it is not certain.
zh_TW: 該值可能是質數，但不確定。

en: The value is too high for the number of floating point bits (%s).
zh_TW: 對浮點位元(%s)的數字來說該值太高。

en: This command can also be typed directly at the end of the mathematical expression (e.g. 5 ft + 2 in to meter).
zh_TW: 此命令也可以直接在數學表達式的結尾鍵入(例如5 ft + 2 in to meter)。

en: This is a bug. Please report it.
zh_TW: 這是一個錯誤。請報告它。

en: Tiger
zh_TW: 虎

en: Time zone parsing failed.
zh_TW: 時區剖析失敗。

en: To avoid division by zero, the following must be true: %s.
zh_TW: 為了避免除以零，以下內容必須為真: %s。

en: Too few elements (%s) in vector (%s required)
zh_TW: 向量中的元素(%s)太少(需要%s)

en: Too large exponent.
zh_TW: 指數太大。

en: Too many data points
zh_TW: 資料點太多

en: Too many elements (%s) for the dimensions (%sx%s) of the matrix.
zh_TW: 元素(%s)對矩陣的大小(%sx%s)來說太多。

en: Trailing characters "%s" (not a valid variable/function/unit) in number "%s" were ignored.
zh_TW: 尾隨字元"%s"(不是一個有效的變數/函數/單位)在數字"%s"中被忽略。

en: Type help COMMAND for more information (example: help save).
zh_TW: 鍵入“help 命令”以獲取更多資訊(範例: help save)。

en: Type help in interactive mode for information about available commands.
zh_TW: 在互動模式中鍵入help以獲取有關可用命令的資訊。

en: Type info NAME for information about a function, variable, unit, or prefix (example: info sin).
zh_TW: 鍵入“info 名稱”以獲取有關函數、變數、單位或前綴的資訊(範例: info sin)。

en: UNIT or "TO" COMMAND
zh_TW: 單位或“TO”命令

en: Unable to find limit.
zh_TW: 無法找到極限。

en: Unable to generate plot data with current min, max and sampling rate.
zh_TW: 無法用目前最小值、最大值和採樣率產生繪圖資料。

en: Unable to generate plot data with current min, max and step size.
zh_TW: 無法用目前最小值、最大值和步長產生繪圖資料。

en: Unable to integrate the expression exactly.
zh_TW: 無法精確積分表達式。

en: Unable to integrate the expression.
zh_TW: 無法積分表達式。

en: Unable to isolate %s.
zh_TW: 無法隔離%s。

en: Unable to isolate %s.
    
    You might need to place the equations and variables in an appropriate order so that each equation at least contains the corresponding variable (if automatic reordering failed).
zh_TW: 無法隔離%s。
    
    你可能需要以適當的順序放置方程式和變數使每個方程式至少包含對應的變數(如果自動重新排序失敗)。

en: Unable to load data objects in %s.
zh_TW: 無法將資料物件載入到%s中。

en: Unable to solve differential equation.
zh_TW: 無法求解微分方程式。

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Uncertainty
zh_TW: 誤差

en: Unexpected unit in logarithm.
zh_TW: 對數中有非預期的單位。

en: Unhandled "where" expression: %s
zh_TW: 未處置的"where"表達式: %s

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Units:
zh_TW: 單位:

en: Unknown command.
zh_TW: 未知命令。

en: Unknown extension in file name. Saving as PNG image.
zh_TW: 檔名中有未知副檔名。儲存為PNG圖像。

en: Unknown roman numeral: %c.
zh_TW: 未知的羅馬數字: %c。

en: Unknown variables (e.g. x, y, z) are by default assumed real. Assumptions can be changed using the "assume" command.
zh_TW: 未知變數(例如x、y、z)預設假設為實數。假設可以使用"assume"命令變更。

en: Unrecognized assumption.
zh_TW: 無法辨識的假設。

en: Unrecognized option.
zh_TW: 無法辨識的選項。

en: Unrecognized option: %s.
zh_TW: 無法辨識的選項: %s。

en: Unsolvable comparison at element %s when trying to rank vector.
zh_TW: 嘗試排名向量時在元素%s有不可解的比較。

en: Unsolvable comparison at element %s when trying to sort vector.
zh_TW: 嘗試排序向量時在元素%s有不可解的比較。

en: Unsolvable comparison in %s().
zh_TW: 在%s中有不可解的比較。

en: Unsupported base
zh_TW: 不支援的底數

en: Unused stack values.
zh_TW: 未使用的堆疊值。

en: Use '\x', '\y', '\z', '\a', etc. for arguments in the expression.
zh_TW: 在表達式中使用'\x'、'\y'、'\z'、'\a'等等作為引數。

en: Use 'j' (instead of 'i') as default symbol for the imaginary unit.
zh_TW: 使用'j'(而不是'i')作為虛數單位的預設符號。

en: Use ^ as bitwise exclusive OR operator.
zh_TW: 使用^作為按位元互斥或運算子。

en: Use abbreviated names for units and variables.
zh_TW: 單位和變數使用縮寫名稱。

en: Use colors to highlight different elements of expressions and results.
zh_TW: 使用顏色凸顯表達式和結果的不同元素。

en: Use lowercase letters for number bases > 10.
zh_TW: 底數>10使用小寫字母。

en: Use negative exponents instead of division for units in result (m/s = m*s^-1).
zh_TW: 在結果中單位使用負指數而不是除法(m/s = m*s^-1)。

en: Use special symbols for digits 10 and 11 in numbers with base 12.
zh_TW: 在底數12的數字中對數字10和11使用特殊的符號。

en: VALUE
zh_TW: 值

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: Variables:
zh_TW: 變數:

en: Vector
zh_TW: 向量

en: Vector size mismatch
zh_TW: 向量大小不匹配

en: Vertical concatenation requires equal number of columns.
zh_TW: 垂直串接需要相等的行數。

en: Was unable to completely isolate %s.
zh_TW: 無法完全隔離%s。

en: Was unable to isolate %s with the current assumptions. The assumed sign was therefore temporarily set as unknown.
zh_TW: 無法用目前的假設隔離%s。假設的符號因此暫時設定為未知。

en: Was unable to isolate %s with the current assumptions. The assumed type and sign was therefore temporarily set as unknown.
zh_TW: 無法用目前的假設隔離%s。假設的類型和符號因此暫時設定為未知。

en: Was unable to isolate %s.
zh_TW: 無法隔離%s。

en: Water
zh_TW: 水

en: When a line begins with '/', the following text is always interpreted as a command.
zh_TW: 當行以'/'開頭時，之後的文字總是解釋為命令。

en: Wood
zh_TW: 木

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: You need at least %s argument (%s) in function %s(). | You need at least %s arguments (%s) in function %s().
zh_TW[0]: 你至少需要%s個引數(%s)在函數%s()中。

en: You need at least %s argument in function %s(). | You need at least %s arguments in function %s().
zh_TW[0]: 你至少需要%s個引數在函數%s()中。

en: a boolean (0 or 1)
zh_TW: 一個布林(0或1)

en: a date
zh_TW: 一個日期

en: a free value
zh_TW: 一個任意值

en: a matrix
zh_TW: 一個矩陣

en: a number
zh_TW: 一個數字

en: a previous result
zh_TW: 一個先前結果

en: a rational number
zh_TW: 一個有理數

en: a real number
zh_TW: 一個實數

en: a square matrix
zh_TW: 一個方陣

en: a text string
zh_TW: 一個文字字串

en: a valid file name
zh_TW: 一個有效的檔案名稱

en: a valid function name
zh_TW: 一個有效的函數名稱

en: a valid function, unit or variable name
zh_TW: 一個有效的函數、單位或變數名稱

en: a valid unit name
zh_TW: 一個有效的單位名稱

en: a valid variable name
zh_TW: 一個有效的變數名稱

en: a vector
zh_TW: 一個向量

en: a vector with
zh_TW: 一個向量具有

en: abbreviations
zh_TW: 縮寫

en: aborted
zh_TW: 已終止

en: absolute
zh_TW: 絕對

en: adaptive
zh_TW: 自適應

en: algebra mode
zh_TW: 代數模式

en: all prefixes
zh_TW: 所有前綴

en: alternative
zh_TW: 替代

en: always
zh_TW: 總是

en: an angle or a number (using the default angle unit)
zh_TW: 一個角度或數字(使用預設角度單位)

en: an integer
zh_TW: 一個整數

en: an object from
zh_TW: 一個物件來自

en: an unknown variable/symbol
zh_TW: 一個未知變數/符號

en: angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: angle unit
zh_TW: 角度單位

en: answer
zh_TW: 答案

en: approx.
zh_TW: 近似

en: approximation
zh_TW: 近似

en: argument
zh_TW: 引數

en: as set command in interactive program session (e.g. -set "base 16")
zh_TW: 和在互動程式工作階段中的set命令相同(例如-set "base 16")

en: ask
zh_TW: 詢問

en: assume nonzero denominators
zh_TW: 假設非零分母

en: assumptions
zh_TW: 假設

en: auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: autoconversion
zh_TW: 自動轉換

en: away from zero
zh_TW: 無條件進位

en: base display
zh_TW: 底數顯示

en: base:
zh_TW: 底數:

en: bases
zh_TW: 底數

en: best
zh_TW: 最好

en: bijective
zh_TW: 雙射

en: binary
zh_TW: 二進制

en: binary bits
zh_TW: 二進制位元

en: binary prefixes
zh_TW: 二進制前綴

en: boolean
zh_TW: 布林

en: calculate as you type
zh_TW: 即時計算

en: calculate functions
zh_TW: 計算函數

en: calculate variables
zh_TW: 計算變數

en: calculating...
zh_TW: 計算中...

en: calendars
zh_TW: 曆法

en: caret as xor
zh_TW: 插入記號作為xor

en: cartesian
zh_TW: 笛卡兒

en: chain
zh_TW: 連鎖

en: chinese
zh_TW: 農曆

en: color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: column
zh_TW: 行

en: combined
zh_TW: 組合

en: completion
zh_TW: 補全

en: complex
zh_TW: 複數

en: complex form
zh_TW: 複數形式

en: complex numbers
zh_TW: 複數

en: concise
zh_TW: 簡潔

en: concise uncertainty
zh_TW: 簡潔誤差

en: conventional
zh_TW: 常規

en: coptic
zh_TW: 科普特曆

en: currencies
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: currency conversion
zh_TW: 貨幣轉換

en: current computer uptime
zh_TW: 目前電腦工作時間

en: current date
zh_TW: 目前日期

en: current date and time
zh_TW: 目前日期和時間

en: current precision
zh_TW: 目前精確度

en: custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: data object
zh_TW: 資料物件

en: data property
zh_TW: 資料屬性

en: date
zh_TW: 日期

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: decimal
zh_TW: 十進制

en: decimals
zh_TW: 小數

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: default assumptions
zh_TW: 預設假設

en: default:
zh_TW: 預設:

en: definitions
zh_TW: 定義

en: definitions saved
zh_TW: 定義已儲存

en: degrees
zh_TW: 度

en: denominator prefixes
zh_TW: 分母前綴

en: digit grouping
zh_TW: 數字分組

en: digits
zh_TW: 位數

en: display this help and exit
zh_TW: 顯示此幫助並退出

en: displays a list of all or matching functions
zh_TW: 顯示所有或匹配的函數列表

en: displays a list of all or matching prefixes
zh_TW: 顯示所有或匹配的前綴列表

en: displays a list of all or matching units
zh_TW: 顯示所有或匹配的單位列表

en: displays a list of all or matching variables
zh_TW: 顯示所有或匹配的變數列表

en: displays a list of all user-defined or matching variables, functions, units, and prefixes
zh_TW: 顯示所有使用者定義或匹配的變數、函數、單位和前綴的列表

en: division sign
zh_TW: 除號

en: do not load any functions, units, or variables from file
zh_TW: 不要從檔案中載入任何函數、單位或變數

en: do not load any global currencies from file
zh_TW: 不要從檔案中載入任何全域貨幣

en: do not load any global data sets from file
zh_TW: 不要從檔案中載入任何全域資料集

en: do not load any global functions from file
zh_TW: 不要從檔案中載入任何全域函數

en: do not load any global units from file
zh_TW: 不要從檔案中載入任何全域單位

en: do not load any global variables from file
zh_TW: 不要從檔案中載入任何全域變數

en: down
zh_TW: 下取

en: dual
zh_TW: 雙重

en: duodecimal
zh_TW: 十二進制

en: duodecimal symbols
zh_TW: 十二進制符號

en: egyptian
zh_TW: 埃及曆

en: ellipsis
zh_TW: 省略號

en: engineering
zh_TW: 工程

en: error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: ethiopian
zh_TW: 衣索比亞曆

en: even
zh_TW: 偶數

en: excessive parentheses
zh_TW: 冗餘括號

en: execute commands from a file first
zh_TW: 優先從檔案執行命令

en: exit
zh_TW: 退出

en: exp display
zh_TW: 指數顯示

en: exponential
zh_TW: 指數

en: factorize
zh_TW: 分解為因子

en: factors
zh_TW: 因子

en: failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: fraction
zh_TW: 分數

en: fractions
zh_TW: 分數

en: functions
zh_TW: 函數

en: gradians
zh_TW: 百分度

en: gregorian
zh_TW: 格里曆

en: half away from zero
zh_TW: 四捨五入

en: half down
zh_TW: 五下取

en: half random
zh_TW: 五隨機

en: half to even
zh_TW: 五成雙

en: half to odd
zh_TW: 五成奇

en: half toward zero
zh_TW: 五捨六入

en: half up
zh_TW: 五上取

en: hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來曆

en: hexadecimal
zh_TW: 十六進制

en: hexadecimal two's
zh_TW: 十六進制二的補數

en: hexadecimal two's input
zh_TW: 十六進制二的補數輸入

en: hybrid
zh_TW: 混合

en: ignore comma
zh_TW: 忽略逗號

en: ignore dot
zh_TW: 忽略點

en: ignore locale
zh_TW: 忽略本地環境

en: imaginary j
zh_TW: 虛數j

en: imaginary part
zh_TW: 虛部

en: implicit first
zh_TW: 隱式優先

en: indian
zh_TW: 印度曆

en: infinite numbers
zh_TW: 無窮數字

en: infinity
zh_TW: 無窮

en: input base
zh_TW: 輸入底數

en: integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: interrupt
zh_TW: 中斷

en: interval
zh_TW: 區間

en: interval arithmetic
zh_TW: 區間算術

en: interval calculation
zh_TW: 區間計算

en: interval display
zh_TW: 區間顯示

en: islamic
zh_TW: 伊斯蘭曆

en: julian
zh_TW: 儒略曆

en: key
zh_TW: 鍵

en: kill
zh_TW: 終止

en: language
zh_TW: 語言

en: latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: leap month
zh_TW: 閏月

en: light
zh_TW: 淺色

en: limit implicit multiplication
zh_TW: 限制隱式乘法

en: list multiple
zh_TW: 列出多個

en: load default settings
zh_TW: 載入預設的設定

en: locale
zh_TW: 本地環境

en: log() with a single argument is considered ambiguous. Please use ln() or log10() instead.
zh_TW: 具有一個引數的log()被認為是有歧義的。請改用ln()或log10()。

en: long
zh_TW: 長

en: longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: lower
zh_TW: 下端點

en: lowercase e
zh_TW: 小寫e

en: lowercase numbers
zh_TW: 小寫數字

en: matrix
zh_TW: 矩陣

en: max decimals
zh_TW: 最大小數位數

en: midpoint
zh_TW: 中點

en: milankovic
zh_TW: 儒略改革曆

en: min decimals
zh_TW: 最小小數位數

en: minus
zh_TW: 減

en: minus last
zh_TW: 減號最後

en: mixed
zh_TW: 帶分數

en: mode saved
zh_TW: 模式已儲存

en: multiplication sign
zh_TW: 乘號

en: name of a data property
zh_TW: 資料屬性的名稱

en: negative
zh_TW: 負數

en: never
zh_TW: 從不

en: no properties available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的屬性

en: non-matrix
zh_TW: 非矩陣

en: non-negative
zh_TW: 非負數

en: non-positive
zh_TW: 非正數

en: non-zero
zh_TW: 非零數

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: normalized
zh_TW: 正規化

en: now
zh_TW: 現在

en: number
zh_TW: 數字

en: object
zh_TW: 物件

en: octal
zh_TW: 八進制

en: optimal
zh_TW: 最佳

en: optimalsi
zh_TW: 最佳SI

en: optional
zh_TW: 選擇性

en: output base
zh_TW: 輸出底數

en: overline
zh_TW: 頂線

en: parsing mode
zh_TW: 剖析模式

en: per
zh_TW: 除以

en: persian
zh_TW: 伊朗曆

en: phasor
zh_TW: 相量

en: phoneword
zh_TW: 電話字

en: place units separately
zh_TW: 分開放置單位

[ctx: plot]
en: color
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: plot]
en: complex
zh_TW: 複數

[ctx: plot]
en: grid
zh_TW: 網格

[ctx: plot]
en: legend
zh_TW: 圖例

[ctx: plot]
en: linewidth
zh_TW: 線寬

[ctx: plot]
en: logscale
zh_TW: 對數尺度

[ctx: plot]
en: monochrome
zh_TW: 單色

[ctx: plot]
en: polar
zh_TW: 極坐標

[ctx: plot]
en: real
zh_TW: 實數

[ctx: plot]
en: samples
zh_TW: 樣本

[ctx: plot]
en: smooth
zh_TW: 平滑

[ctx: plot]
en: step
zh_TW: 步長

[ctx: plot]
en: style
zh_TW: 風格

[ctx: plot]
en: title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: plot]
en: variable
zh_TW: 變數

[ctx: plot]
en: xlabel
zh_TW: x軸標籤

[ctx: plot]
en: xlog
zh_TW: x軸對數尺度

[ctx: plot]
en: ylabel
zh_TW: y軸標籤

[ctx: plot]
en: ylog
zh_TW: y軸對數尺度

[ctx: plot]
en: ymax
zh_TW: y軸最大值

[ctx: plot]
en: ymin
zh_TW: y軸最小值

[ctx: plot legend]
en: below
zh_TW: 下面

[ctx: plot legend]
en: bottom-left
zh_TW: 左下

[ctx: plot legend]
en: bottom-right
zh_TW: 右下

[ctx: plot legend]
en: none
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: plot legend]
en: outside
zh_TW: 外面

[ctx: plot legend]
en: top-left
zh_TW: 左上

[ctx: plot legend]
en: top-right
zh_TW: 右上

[ctx: plot smoothing]
en: bezier
zh_TW: 貝茲

[ctx: plot smoothing]
en: none
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: plot smoothing]
en: splines
zh_TW: 樣條

[ctx: plot style]
en: boxes
zh_TW: 箱形

[ctx: plot style]
en: candlesticks
zh_TW: 蠟燭

[ctx: plot style]
en: dots
zh_TW: 小圓點

[ctx: plot style]
en: histogram
zh_TW: 直方圖

[ctx: plot style]
en: lines
zh_TW: 線

[ctx: plot style]
en: linespoints
zh_TW: 點線

[ctx: plot style]
en: points
zh_TW: 點

[ctx: plot style]
en: steps
zh_TW: 階梯

en: plus
zh_TW: 加

en: plusminus
zh_TW: 加減

en: polar
zh_TW: 極坐標

en: positive
zh_TW: 正數

en: power
zh_TW: 次方

en: power of 10
zh_TW: 10的次方

en: precision
zh_TW: 精確度

en: prefix
zh_TW: 前綴

en: prefixes
zh_TW: 前綴

en: prepend with + or - to force/disable use of mixed units
zh_TW: 開頭附加+或-來強制/停止使用混合單位

en: prepend with - to show as simple fraction
zh_TW: 開頭附加-來顯示為簡單分數

en: prepend with ? to request the optimal prefix
zh_TW: 開頭附加?來請求最佳前綴

en: prepend with b? to request the optimal binary prefix
zh_TW: 開頭附加b?來請求最佳二進制前綴

en: prompt
zh_TW: 提示字元

en: pure
zh_TW: 純科學

en: radians
zh_TW: 弧度

en: rational
zh_TW: 有理數

en: read precision
zh_TW: 讀取精確度

en: real
zh_TW: 實數

en: real part
zh_TW: 實部

en: rectangular
zh_TW: 直角

en: reduce output to just the result of the input expression
zh_TW: 將輸出減少到只有輸入表達式的結果

en: relative
zh_TW: 相對

en: relative uncertainty
zh_TW: 相對誤差

en: repeating decimals
zh_TW: 循環小數

en: result of memory operations (MC, MS, M+, M−)
zh_TW: 記憶運算的結果(MC、MS、M+、M−)

en: roman
zh_TW: 羅馬

en: round to even
zh_TW: 捨入為偶數

en: rounding
zh_TW: 捨入

en: rpn syntax
zh_TW: rpn語法

en: save config
zh_TW: 儲存配置

en: save definitions
zh_TW: 儲存定義

en: save mode
zh_TW: 儲存模式

en: scientific
zh_TW: 科學

en: scientific notation
zh_TW: 科學記法

en: select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: select multiple
zh_TW: 選擇多個

en: set the number base for results and, optionally, expressions
zh_TW: 設定結果和表達式(選擇性)的底數

en: sexagesimal
zh_TW: 六十進制

en: short multiplication
zh_TW: 短乘法

en: show application version and exit
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式版本並退出

en: show ending zeroes
zh_TW: 顯示結尾零

en: show negative exponents
zh_TW: 顯示負指數

en: sigint action
zh_TW: sigint動作

en: significant
zh_TW: 有效數字

en: simple
zh_TW: 簡單

en: simplified
zh_TW: 簡化

en: simplified percentage
zh_TW: 簡化百分比

en: spacious
zh_TW: 留白

en: spell out logical
zh_TW: 拼寫邏輯

en: standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: start in interactive mode
zh_TW: 以互動模式啟動

en: start in programming mode (same as -b "BASE BASE" -s "xor^", with base conversion)
zh_TW: 以程式設計模式啟動(和-b "底數 底數" -s "xor^"相同，具有底數轉換)

en: switch unicode support on/off
zh_TW: 打開/關閉Unicode支援

en: symbol
zh_TW: 符號

en: sync units
zh_TW: 同步單位

en: syntax
zh_TW: 語法

en: temperature calculation
zh_TW: 溫度計算

en: terminate calculation and display of result after specified amount of time
zh_TW: 在指定的時間後終止計算並顯示結果

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: that fulfills the condition:
zh_TW: 滿足條件:

en: that is nonzero
zh_TW: 那是非零的

en: that is rational (polynomial)
zh_TW: 那是有理的(多項式)

en: time
zh_TW: 時間

en: timed out
zh_TW: 逾時

en: times
zh_TW: 乘以

en: today
zh_TW: 今天

en: tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: tomorrow's date
zh_TW: 明天日期

en: toward zero
zh_TW: 無條件捨去

en: truncate
zh_TW: 截斷

en: try exact
zh_TW: 嘗試精確

en: two's complement
zh_TW: 二的補數

en: two's complement input
zh_TW: 二的補數輸入

en: uncertainty propagation
zh_TW: 誤差傳播

en: undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: unicode exponents
zh_TW: unicode指數

en: unit
zh_TW: 單位

en: units
zh_TW: 單位

[ctx: units]
en: base
zh_TW: 基本單位

[ctx: units]
en: mixed
zh_TW: 混合

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知數

en: unknowns
zh_TW: 未知數

en: unnormalized
zh_TW: 未正規化

en: up
zh_TW: 上取

en: update exchange rates
zh_TW: 更新匯率

en: upper
zh_TW: 上端點

en: usage: qalc [options] [expression]
zh_TW: 使用: qalc [選項] [表達式]

en: use
zh_TW: 使用

en: use colors to highlight different elements of expressions and results
zh_TW: 使用顏色凸顯表達式和結果的不同元素

en: variable precision
zh_TW: 變數精確度

en: variable units
zh_TW: 變數單位

en: variables
zh_TW: 變數

en: variance
zh_TW: 變異數

en: variance formula
zh_TW: 變異數公式

en: vector
zh_TW: 向量

en: vertical space
zh_TW: 垂直留白

en: warn nonzero denominators
zh_TW: 警告非零分母

en: warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: when decimals
zh_TW: 當小數時

en: where options are:
zh_TW: 其中選項是:

en: yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: yesterday's date
zh_TW: 昨天日期
