libconversion - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1995 entries)

[ctx: ATS Austrian Schilling - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: schilling;schillings
zh_TW: 先令（shilling）

[ctx: AUD Australian Dollar - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Australian dollar;Australian dollars
zh_TW: 澳元（Australian dollar）

en: Acceleration
zh_TW: 加速度

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

[ctx: BEF Belgian Franc - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: franc;francs
zh_TW: 法郎（franc）

[ctx: BGN Bulgarian Lev - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: lev;leva
zh_TW: 列弗（lev）

[ctx: BRL Brazilian Real - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: real;reais
zh_TW: 里歐（real）

en: Binary Data
zh_TW: 二進位資料

en: Binary Data Size
zh_TW: 二進位資料大小

[ctx: CHF Swiss Franc - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: franc;francs
zh_TW: 法郎（franc）

[ctx: CYP Cypriot Pound - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Cypriot pound;Cypriot pounds
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯鎊（Cypriot pound）

[ctx: CZK Czech Koruna - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: koruna;korunas
zh_TW: 克朗（koruna）

[ctx: Canadian Dollar - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Canadian dollar;Canadian dollars
zh_TW: 加拿大元（Canadian dollar）

[ctx: Chinese Yuan - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yuan
zh_TW: 元（yuan）

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

[ctx: DEM German Mark - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: mark;marks
zh_TW: 馬克（mark）

[ctx: DKK Danish Krone - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Danish krone;Danish kroner
zh_TW: 丹麥克朗（Danish krone）

en: Density
zh_TW: 密度

[ctx: EEK Estonian Kroon - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kroon;kroons;krooni
zh_TW: 克朗（kroon）

[ctx: ESP Spanish Peseta - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: peseta;pesetas
zh_TW: 比塞塔（peseta）

[ctx: EUR Euro - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: euro;euros
zh_TW: 歐元（euro）

en: ElectricalCurrent
zh_TW: 電流

en: Energy
zh_TW: 能量

[ctx: FIM Finnish Markka - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: markka;markkas;markkaa
zh_TW: 馬克;markka;markkas;markkaa

[ctx: FRF French Franc - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: franc;francs
zh_TW: 法郎（franc）

en: Force
zh_TW: 力

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: From ECB
zh_TW: 從 ECB

en: Fuel Efficiency
zh_TW: 燃料效益

[ctx: GBP British Pound - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pound;pounds;pound sterling;pounds sterling
zh_TW: 英鎊史特林（pound sterling）

[ctx: GRD Greek Drachma - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: drachma;drachmas
zh_TW: 德拉克馬（drachma）

[ctx: HRK Croatian Kuna - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kuna;kune
zh_TW: 庫納（kuna）

[ctx: HUF hungarian Forint - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: forint
zh_TW: 福林（forint）

[ctx: Hong Kong Dollar - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Hong Kong dollar;Hong Kong dollars
zh_TW: 港元（Hong Kong dollar）

[ctx: IDR Indonesian Rupiah - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: rupiah;rupiahs
zh_TW: 印尼盾（rupiah）

[ctx: IEP Irish Pound - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Irish pound;Irish pounds
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭鎊（Irish pound）

[ctx: INR Indian Rupee - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: rupee;rupees
zh_TW: 盧比（Rupee）

[ctx: ITL Italian Lira - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: lira;liras
zh_TW: 里拉（lira）

[ctx: Icelandic Krona - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Icelandic krona;Icelandic crown
zh_TW: Icelandic krona;Icelandic crown;冰島克朗;

[ctx: JPY Japanese Yen - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yen
zh_TW: 日圓（yen）

[ctx: KRW Korean Won - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: won
zh_TW: 韓圜（won）

[ctx: LTL Lithuanian Litas - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: litas;litai;litu
zh_TW: 立特（litas）

[ctx: LUF Luxembourgish Franc - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: franc;francs
zh_TW: 法郎（franc）

[ctx: LVL Latvian Lats - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: lats;lati
zh_TW: 拉特（lati）

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

[ctx: MTL Maltese Lira - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Maltese lira
zh_TW: 馬爾他里拉（Maltese lira）

[ctx: MXN Mexican Peso - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Mexican peso;Mexican pesos
zh_TW: 墨西哥披索（Maxican peso）

[ctx: MYR Malaysian Ringgit - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ringgit;ringgits
zh_TW: 林吉特（ringgit）

en: Mass
zh_TW: 質量

[ctx: NLG Netherlands Guilder - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: guilder;guilders
zh_TW: 盾（guilder）

[ctx: NZD New Zealand Dollar - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: New Zealand dollar;New Zealand dollars
zh_TW: 紐西蘭元（New Zealand dollar）

[ctx: Norwegian Krone - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Norwegian krone;Norwegian kroner
zh_TW: 挪威克朗（Norwegian krone）

[ctx: PHP Philippine Peso - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Philippine peso;Philippine pesos
zh_TW: 菲律賓披索（Philippine peso）

[ctx: PLN Polish Zloty - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zloty;zlotys;zloties
zh_TW: 茲羅提（zloty）

[ctx: PTE Portuguese Escudo - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: escudo;escudos
zh_TW: 埃斯庫多（escudo）

en: Permeability
zh_TW: 滲透性

en: Power
zh_TW: 電源

en: Pressure
zh_TW: 壓力

[ctx: RON Romanian Leu - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: leu;lei
zh_TW: 列伊（lei）

[ctx: RUB Russian Ruble - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ruble;rubles;rouble;roubles
zh_TW: 盧布（ruble）

en: Resistance
zh_TW: 電阻

[ctx: SEK Swedish Krona - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: krona;kronor
zh_TW: 克朗（krona）

[ctx: SGD Singapore Dollar - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Singapore dollar;Singapore dollars
zh_TW: 新加坡元（Singapore dollar）

[ctx: SIT Slovenian Tolar - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: tolar;tolars;tolarjev
zh_TW: 托拉爾（tolar）

[ctx: SKK Slovak Koruna - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: koruna;korunas;koruny;korun
zh_TW: 克朗（koruna）

[ctx: South African Rand - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: rand
zh_TW: 蘭特（rand）

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

[ctx: THB Thai Baht - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: baht
zh_TW: 泰銖（baht）

[ctx: TRY Turkish Lira - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: lira
zh_TW: 里拉（lira）

en: Temperature
zh_TW: 溫度

en: Thermal Conductivity
zh_TW: 熱傳導率

en: Thermal Flux Density
zh_TW: 熱通量密度

en: Thermal Generation
zh_TW: 能量密度

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

[ctx: USD United States Dollar - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: dollar;dollars
zh_TW: 美元（dollar）

[ctx: Unit Category: two dimensional size of a surface]
en: Area
zh_TW: 面積

en: Voltage
zh_TW: 電壓

en: Volume
zh_TW: 容積

en: Weight per Area
zh_TW: 重量/面積

[ctx: XPF CFP franc - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: CFP;CFP franc;CFP francs;Pacific franc;Pacific francs
zh_TW: CFP;CFP franc;CFP francs;Pacific franc;Pacific francs;CFP 法郎;太平洋法郎

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Australian dollar | %1 Australian dollars
zh_TW[0]: %1 澳元

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Belgian franc | %1 Belgian francs
zh_TW[0]: %1 比利時法郎

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 CFP franc | %1 CFP francs
zh_TW[0]: %1 CFP 法郎

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Canadian dollar | %1 Canadian dollars
zh_TW[0]: %1 加拿大元

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Cypriot pound | %1 Cypriot pounds
zh_TW[0]: %1 賽普勒斯鎊

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Czech koruna | %1 Czech korunas
zh_TW[0]: %1 捷克克朗

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Danish krone | %1 Danish kroner
zh_TW[0]: %1 丹麥克朗

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Darcy | %1 Darcys
zh_TW[0]: %1 達西

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 French franc | %1 French francs
zh_TW[0]: %1 法國法郎

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Hong Kong dollar | %1 Hong Kong dollars
zh_TW[0]: %1 港元

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Icelandic krona | %1 Icelandic kronur
zh_TW[0]: %1 冰島克朗

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Irish pound | %1 Irish pounds
zh_TW[0]: %1 愛爾蘭鎊

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Italian lira | %1 Italian lira
zh_TW[0]: %1 義大利里拉

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Julian year | %1 Julian years
zh_TW[0]: %1 儒略曆年

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Luxembourgish franc | %1 Luxembourgish francs
zh_TW[0]: %1 盧森堡法郎

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Maltese lira | %1 Maltese lira
zh_TW[0]: %1 馬爾他里拉

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Mexican peso | %1 Mexican pesos
zh_TW[0]: %1 墨西哥披索

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 New Zealand dollar | %1 New Zealand dollars
zh_TW[0]: %1 紐西蘭元

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Norwegian krone | %1 Norwegian kroner
zh_TW[0]: %1 挪威克朗

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Philippine peso | %1 Philippine pesos
zh_TW[0]: %1 菲律賓披索

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Rankine | %1 Rankine
zh_TW[0]: %1 蘭金（Rankine）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Singapore dollar | %1 Singapore dollars
zh_TW[0]: %1 新加坡元

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Slovak koruna | %1 Slovak korunas
zh_TW[0]: %1 斯洛伐克克朗

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Swiss franc | %1 Swiss francs
zh_TW[0]: %1 瑞士法郎

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Turkish lira | %1 Turkish lira
zh_TW[0]: %1 土耳其里拉

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 United States dollar | %1 United States dollars
zh_TW[0]: %1 美元

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 acre | %1 acres
zh_TW[0]: %1 英畝

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ampere | %1 amperes
zh_TW[0]: %1 安培（A）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 arc minute | %1 arc minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 弧分

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 arc second | %1 arc seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 弧秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 astronomical unit | %1 astronomical units
zh_TW[0]: %1 天文單位

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 atmosphere | %1 atmospheres
zh_TW[0]: %1 大氣壓（atmosphere）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attoampere | %1 attoamperes
zh_TW[0]: %1 阿安培（aA）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attogram | %1 attograms
zh_TW[0]: %1 阿克（ag）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attohertz | %1 attohertzs
zh_TW[0]: %1 阿赫茲（aHz）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attojoule | %1 attojoules
zh_TW[0]: %1 阿焦耳（aJ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attoliter | %1 attoliters
zh_TW[0]: %1 阿升（al）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attometer | %1 attometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 阿米（am）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attonewton | %1 attonewtons
zh_TW[0]: %1 阿牛頓（aN）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attoohm | %1 attoohms
zh_TW[0]: %1 阿歐姆（aΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attopascal | %1 attopascals
zh_TW[0]: %1 阿帕（aPa）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attosecond | %1 attoseconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 阿秒（as）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attovolt | %1 attovolts
zh_TW[0]: %1 阿伏特（aV）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attowatt | %1 attowatts
zh_TW[0]: %1 阿瓦（aW）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 baht | %1 baht
zh_TW[0]: %1 泰銖

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 bar | %1 bars
zh_TW[0]: %1 巴（bar）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 bit | %1 bits
zh_TW[0]: %1 位元 (b)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 btu per foot hour degree Fahrenheit | %1 btu per foot hour degree Fahrenheit
zh_TW[0]: %1 BTU 每英呎小時華氏度

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 btu per hour per cubic foot | %1 btu per hour per cubic foot
zh_TW[0]: %1 BTU 每小時每立方英呎（Btu/hr/ft³）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 btu per hour per square foot | %1 btu per hour per square foot
zh_TW[0]: %1 BTU 每小時每平方英呎（Btu/hr/ft²）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 btu per square foot hour degree Fahrenheit per inch | %1 btu per square foot hour degree Fahrenheit per inch
zh_TW[0]: %1 BTU 每平方英呎小時華氏度每英吋

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 byte | %1 bytes
zh_TW[0]: %1 位元組 (B)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 carat | %1 carats
zh_TW[0]: %1 克拉

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centiampere | %1 centiamperes
zh_TW[0]: %1 厘安培（cA）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centigram | %1 centigrams
zh_TW[0]: %1 公毫

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centihertz | %1 centihertzs
zh_TW[0]: %1 分赫茲（cHz）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centijoule | %1 centijoules
zh_TW[0]: %1 厘焦耳（cJ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centiliter | %1 centiliters
zh_TW[0]: %1 公勺（cl）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centimeter | %1 centimeters
zh_TW[0]: %1 公分

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centinewton | %1 centinewtons
zh_TW[0]: %1 分牛頓（cN）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centiohm | %1 centiohms
zh_TW[0]: %1 厘歐姆（cΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centipascal | %1 centipascals
zh_TW[0]: %1 分帕（cPa）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centisecond | %1 centiseconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 分秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centivolt | %1 centivolts
zh_TW[0]: %1 厘伏特（cV）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centiwatt | %1 centiwatts
zh_TW[0]: %1 分瓦（cW）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 chain | %1 chains
zh_TW[0]: %1 鏈

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic attometer | %1 cubic attometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 立方阿米（am³）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic centimeter | %1 cubic centimeters
zh_TW[0]: %1 立方公分（cm³）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic decameter | %1 cubic decameters
zh_TW[0]: %1 立方公丈（dam³）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic decimeter | %1 cubic decimeters
zh_TW[0]: %1 立方公寸（dm³）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic exameter | %1 cubic exameters
zh_TW[0]: %1 立方艾米（Em³）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic femtometer | %1 cubic femtometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 立方費米（fm³）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic foot | %1 cubic feet
zh_TW[0]: %1 立方英呎

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic gigameter | %1 cubic gigameters
zh_TW[0]: %1 立方吉米（Gm³）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic hectometer | %1 cubic hectometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 立方公引（hm³）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic inch | %1 cubic inches
zh_TW[0]: %1 立方英吋（in³）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic kilometer | %1 cubic kilometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 立方公里（km³）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic megameter | %1 cubic megameters
zh_TW[0]: %1 立方兆米（Mm³）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic meter | %1 cubic meters
zh_TW[0]: %1 立方公尺（m³）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic micrometer | %1 cubic micrometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 立方微米（µm³）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic mile | %1 cubic miles
zh_TW[0]: %1 立方英哩（mi³）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic millimeter | %1 cubic millimeters
zh_TW[0]: %1 立方公厘（mm³）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic nanometer | %1 cubic nanometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 立方奈米（nm³）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic petameter | %1 cubic petameters
zh_TW[0]: %1 立方拍米（Pm³）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic picometer | %1 cubic picometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 立方皮米（pm³）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic terameter | %1 cubic terameters
zh_TW[0]: %1 立方兆米（Tm³）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic yoctometer | %1 cubic yoctometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 立方攸米（ym³）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic yottameter | %1 cubic yottameters
zh_TW[0]: %1 立方佑米（Ym³）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic zeptometer | %1 cubic zeptometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 立方介米（zm³）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic zettameter | %1 cubic zettameters
zh_TW[0]: %1 立方皆米（Zm³）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cup | %1 cups
zh_TW[0]: %1 杯

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 day | %1 days
zh_TW[0]: %1 天

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decaampere | %1 decaamperes
zh_TW[0]: %1 十安培（daA）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decagram | %1 decagrams
zh_TW[0]: %1 公錢

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decahertz | %1 decahertzs
zh_TW[0]: %1 十赫茲（daHz）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decajoule | %1 decajoules
zh_TW[0]: %1 十焦耳（daJ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decaliter | %1 decaliters
zh_TW[0]: %1 公斗（dal）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decameter | %1 decameters
zh_TW[0]: %1 公丈（dam）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decanewton | %1 decanewtons
zh_TW[0]: %1 十牛頓（daN）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decaohm | %1 decaohms
zh_TW[0]: %1 十歐姆（daΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decapascal | %1 decapascals
zh_TW[0]: %1 十帕（daPa）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decasecond | %1 decaseconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 十秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decavolt | %1 decavolts
zh_TW[0]: %1 十伏特（daV）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decawatt | %1 decawatts
zh_TW[0]: %1 十瓦（daW）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 deciampere | %1 deciamperes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分安培（dA）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decibar | %1 decibars
zh_TW[0]: %1 角巴（decibar）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decibel kilowatt | %1 decibel kilowatts
zh_TW[0]: %1 分貝千瓦 (dBk)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decibel microwatt | %1 decibel microwatts
zh_TW[0]: %1 分貝微瓦 (dBµW)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decibel milliwatt | %1 decibel milliwatts
zh_TW[0]: %1 分貝毫瓦 (dBm)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decibel watt | %1 decibel watts
zh_TW[0]: %1 分貝瓦 (dBW)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decigram | %1 decigrams
zh_TW[0]: %1 公銖

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decihertz | %1 decihertzs
zh_TW[0]: %1 角赫茲（dHz）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decijoule | %1 decijoules
zh_TW[0]: %1 分焦耳（dJ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 deciliter | %1 deciliters
zh_TW[0]: %1 公合（dl）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decimeter | %1 decimeters
zh_TW[0]: %1 公寸（dm）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decinewton | %1 decinewtons
zh_TW[0]: %1 角牛頓（dN）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 deciohm | %1 deciohms
zh_TW[0]: %1 分歐姆（dΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decipascal | %1 decipascals
zh_TW[0]: %1 角帕（dPa）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decisecond | %1 deciseconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 十分之一秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decivolt | %1 decivolts
zh_TW[0]: %1 分伏特（dV）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 deciwatt | %1 deciwatts
zh_TW[0]: %1 角瓦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 degree | %1 degrees
zh_TW[0]: %1 度

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 degree Celsius | %1 degrees Celsius
zh_TW[0]: 攝氏 %1 度

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 degree Delisle | %1 degrees Delisle
zh_TW[0]: 德利爾溫標 %1 度

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 degree Fahrenheit | %1 degrees Fahrenheit
zh_TW[0]: 華氏 %1 度

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 degree Newton | %1 degrees Newton
zh_TW[0]: 牛頓溫標 %1 度

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 degree Réaumur | %1 degrees Réaumur
zh_TW[0]: 列氏溫標 %1 度

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 degree Rømer | %1 degrees Rømer
zh_TW[0]: 勒氏溫標 %1 度

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 drachma | %1 drachmas
zh_TW[0]: %1 德拉克馬

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 dyne | %1 dynes
zh_TW[0]: %1 達因（dyn）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 electronvolt | %1 electronvolts
zh_TW[0]: %1 電子伏特（electronvolt）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 erg | %1 erg
zh_TW[0]: %1 爾格（erg）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 escudo | %1 escudos
zh_TW[0]: %1 埃斯庫多

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 euro | %1 euros
zh_TW[0]: %1 歐元

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exaampere | %1 exaamperes
zh_TW[0]: %1 艾安培（EA）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exabit | %1 exabits
zh_TW[0]: %1 艾位元 (Eb)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exabyte | %1 exabytes
zh_TW[0]: %1 艾位元組 (EB)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exagram | %1 exagrams
zh_TW[0]: %1 艾克（Eg）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exahertz | %1 exahertzs
zh_TW[0]: %1 艾赫茲（EHz）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exajoule | %1 exajoules
zh_TW[0]: %1 艾焦耳（EJ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exaliter | %1 exaliters
zh_TW[0]: %1 艾升（El）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exameter | %1 exameters
zh_TW[0]: %1 艾米（Em）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exanewton | %1 exanewtons
zh_TW[0]: %1 艾牛頓（EN）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exaohm | %1 exaohms
zh_TW[0]: %1 艾歐姆（EΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exapascal | %1 exapascals
zh_TW[0]: %1 艾帕（EPa）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exasecond | %1 exaseconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 艾秒（Es）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exavolt | %1 exavolts
zh_TW[0]: %1 艾伏特（EV）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exawatt | %1 exawatts
zh_TW[0]: %1 艾瓦（EW）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 fathom | %1 fathoms
zh_TW[0]: %1 英尋

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtoampere | %1 femtoamperes
zh_TW[0]: %1 飛安培（fA）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtogram | %1 femtograms
zh_TW[0]: %1 費克（fg）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtohertz | %1 femtohertzs
zh_TW[0]: %1 費赫茲（fHz）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtojoule | %1 femtojoules
zh_TW[0]: %1 費焦耳（fJ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtoliter | %1 femtoliters
zh_TW[0]: %1 費升（fl）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtometer | %1 femtometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 費米（fm）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtonewton | %1 femtonewtons
zh_TW[0]: %1 費牛頓（fN）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtoohm | %1 femtoohms
zh_TW[0]: %1 飛歐姆（fΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtopascal | %1 femtopascals
zh_TW[0]: %1 費帕（fPa）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtosecond | %1 femtoseconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 費秒（fs）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtovolt | %1 femtovolts
zh_TW[0]: %1 飛伏特（fV）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtowatt | %1 femtowatts
zh_TW[0]: %1 費瓦（fW）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 fluid ounce | %1 fluid ounces
zh_TW[0]: %1 液量盎司

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 foot | %1 feet
zh_TW[0]: %1 英呎

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 foot per second | %1 feet per second
zh_TW[0]: %1 英呎/秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 foot per second squared | %1 feet per second squared
zh_TW[0]: %1 英呎/秒平方

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 forint | %1 forint
zh_TW[0]: %1 福林

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 furlong | %1 furlongs
zh_TW[0]: %1 浪

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gallon (U.S. liquid) | %1 gallons (U.S. liquid)
zh_TW[0]: %1 （美式）加侖

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gallon (imperial) | %1 gallons (imperial)
zh_TW[0]: %1（英制）加侖

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigaampere | %1 gigaamperes
zh_TW[0]: %1 吉安培（GA）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigabit | %1 gigabits
zh_TW[0]: %1 吉位元 (Gb)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigabyte | %1 gigabytes
zh_TW[0]: %1 吉位元組 (GB)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigagram | %1 gigagrams
zh_TW[0]: %1 吉克（Gg）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigahertz | %1 gigahertzs
zh_TW[0]: %1 吉赫茲（GHz）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigajoule | %1 gigajoules
zh_TW[0]: %1 吉焦耳（GJ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigaliter | %1 gigaliters
zh_TW[0]: %1 吉升（Gl）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigameter | %1 gigameters
zh_TW[0]: %1 吉米（Gm）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 giganewton | %1 giganewtons
zh_TW[0]: %1 吉牛頓（GN）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigaohm | %1 gigaohms
zh_TW[0]: %1 吉歐姆（GΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigapascal | %1 gigapascals
zh_TW[0]: %1 吉帕（GPa）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigasecond | %1 gigaseconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 吉秒（Gs）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigavolt | %1 gigavolts
zh_TW[0]: %1 吉伏特（GV）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigawatt | %1 gigawatts
zh_TW[0]: %1 吉瓦（GW）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gradian | %1 gradians
zh_TW[0]: %1 梯度

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gram | %1 grams
zh_TW[0]: %1 公克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gram per liter | %1 grams per liter
zh_TW[0]: %1 公克/每公升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gram per milliliter | %1 grams per milliliter
zh_TW[0]: %1 公克/每毫升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 grams per square meter | %1 grams per square meter
zh_TW[0]: %1 公克每平方公尺

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 guideline daily amount | %1 guideline daily amount
zh_TW[0]: %1 每日用量準則

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 guilder | %1 guilders
zh_TW[0]: %1 盾

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectoampere | %1 hectoamperes
zh_TW[0]: %1 百安培（hA）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectogram | %1 hectograms
zh_TW[0]: %1 公兩

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectohertz | %1 hectohertzs
zh_TW[0]: %1 百赫茲（hHz）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectojoule | %1 hectojoules
zh_TW[0]: %1 百焦耳（hJ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectoliter | %1 hectoliters
zh_TW[0]: %1 公石（hl）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectometer | %1 hectometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 公引（hm）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectonewton | %1 hectonewtons
zh_TW[0]: %1 百牛頓（hN）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectoohm | %1 hectoohms
zh_TW[0]: %1 百歐姆（hΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectopascal | %1 hectopascals
zh_TW[0]: %1 百帕（hPa）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectosecond | %1 hectoseconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 百秒（hs）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectovolt | %1 hectovolts
zh_TW[0]: %1 百伏特（hV）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectowatt | %1 hectowatts
zh_TW[0]: %1 百瓦（hW）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hertz | %1 hertzs
zh_TW[0]: %1 赫茲

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 horsepower | %1 horsepowers
zh_TW[0]: %1 馬力（hp）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hour | %1 hours
zh_TW[0]: %1 小時

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 inch | %1 inches
zh_TW[0]: %1 英吋

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 inch per second | %1 inches per second
zh_TW[0]: %1 英吋/秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 inches of mercury | %1 inches of mercury
zh_TW[0]: %1 英吋汞柱

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 joule | %1 joules
zh_TW[0]: %1 焦耳（joule）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 joule per mole | %1 joules per mole
zh_TW[0]: %1 焦耳/每莫耳

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kelvin | %1 kelvins
zh_TW[0]: %1 K

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kiloampere | %1 kiloamperes
zh_TW[0]: %1 千安培（kA）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilobit | %1 kilobits
zh_TW[0]: %1 千位元 (Kb)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilobyte | %1 kilobytes
zh_TW[0]: %1 千位元組 (KB)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilocalorie | %1 kilocalories
zh_TW[0]: %1 千卡（kilocalorie）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilogram | %1 kilograms
zh_TW[0]: %1 公斤

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilogram per cubic meter | %1 kilograms per cubic meter
zh_TW[0]: %1 公斤/每立方公尺

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilogram per liter | %1 kilograms per liter
zh_TW[0]: %1 公斤/每公升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilohertz | %1 kilohertzs
zh_TW[0]: %1 千赫茲（kHz）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilojoule | %1 kilojoules
zh_TW[0]: %1 千焦耳（kJ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilojoule per mole | %1 kilojoules per mole
zh_TW[0]: %1 千焦耳/每莫耳

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kiloliter | %1 kiloliters
zh_TW[0]: %1 公秉（Kl）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilometer | %1 kilometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 公里

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilometer per hour | %1 kilometers per hour
zh_TW[0]: %1 公里/小時

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilometer per liter | %1 kilometers per liter
zh_TW[0]: %1 公里/公升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilonewton | %1 kilonewtons
zh_TW[0]: %1 千牛頓

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kiloohm | %1 kiloohms
zh_TW[0]: %1 千歐姆（kΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilopascal | %1 kilopascals
zh_TW[0]: %1 千帕（kPa）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilopond | %1 kiloponds
zh_TW[0]: %1 千克力（kp）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilosecond | %1 kiloseconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 千秒（ks）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilovolt | %1 kilovolts
zh_TW[0]: %1 千伏特（kV）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilowatt | %1 kilowatts
zh_TW[0]: %1 千瓦（kW）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 knot | %1 knots
zh_TW[0]: %1 節

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 krona | %1 kronor
zh_TW[0]: %1 克朗

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kroon | %1 kroons
zh_TW[0]: %1 克朗（kroon）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kuna | %1 kune
zh_TW[0]: %1 庫納

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 lats | %1 lati
zh_TW[0]: %1 拉特

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 leap year | %1 leap years
zh_TW[0]: %1 閏年

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 leu | %1 lei
zh_TW[0]: %1 列伊

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 lev | %1 leva
zh_TW[0]: %1 列弗

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 light-year | %1 light-years
zh_TW[0]: %1 光年

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 link | %1 links
zh_TW[0]: %1 令

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 litas | %1 litai
zh_TW[0]: %1 立特

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 liter | %1 liters
zh_TW[0]: %1 公升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 liters per 100 kilometers | %1 liters per 100 kilometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 公升/100公里

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 mark | %1 marks
zh_TW[0]: %1 馬克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 markka | %1 markkas
zh_TW[0]: %1 馬克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megaampere | %1 megaamperes
zh_TW[0]: %1 百萬安培（MA）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megabit | %1 megabits
zh_TW[0]: %1 百萬位元 (Mb)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megabyte | %1 megabytes
zh_TW[0]: %1 百萬位元組 (MB)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megagram | %1 megagrams
zh_TW[0]: %1 兆克（Mg）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megahertz | %1 megahertzs
zh_TW[0]: %1 兆赫茲（MHz）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megajoule | %1 megajoules
zh_TW[0]: %1 兆焦耳（MJ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megaliter | %1 megaliters
zh_TW[0]: %1 兆升（Ml）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megameter | %1 megameters
zh_TW[0]: %1 兆米（Mm）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 meganewton | %1 meganewtons
zh_TW[0]: %1 兆牛頓（MN）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megaohm | %1 megaohms
zh_TW[0]: %1 百萬歐姆（MΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megapascal | %1 megapascals
zh_TW[0]: %1 兆帕（MPa）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megasecond | %1 megaseconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 兆秒（Ms）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megavolt | %1 megavolts
zh_TW[0]: %1 百萬伏特（MV）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megawatt | %1 megawatts
zh_TW[0]: %1 兆瓦（MW）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 meter | %1 meters
zh_TW[0]: %1 公尺

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 meter per second | %1 meters per second
zh_TW[0]: %1 公尺/秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 meter per second squared | %1 meters per second squared
zh_TW[0]: %1 公尺/秒平方

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microampere | %1 microamperes
zh_TW[0]: %1 微安培（µA）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microgram | %1 micrograms
zh_TW[0]: %1 微克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microhertz | %1 microhertzs
zh_TW[0]: %1 微赫茲（µHz）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microjoule | %1 microjoules
zh_TW[0]: %1 微焦耳（µJ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microliter | %1 microliters
zh_TW[0]: %1 微升（µl）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 micrometer | %1 micrometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 微米（µm）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 micrometer² | %1 micrometers²
zh_TW[0]: %1 平方微米（µm²）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 micronewton | %1 micronewtons
zh_TW[0]: %1 微牛頓（µN）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microohm | %1 microohms
zh_TW[0]: %1 微歐姆（µΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 micropascal | %1 micropascals
zh_TW[0]: %1 微帕（µPa）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microsecond | %1 microseconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 微秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microvolt | %1 microvolts
zh_TW[0]: %1 微伏特（µV）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microwatt | %1 microwatts
zh_TW[0]: %1 微瓦（µW）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 mile | %1 miles
zh_TW[0]: %1 英哩

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 mile per US gallon | %1 miles per US gallon
zh_TW[0]: %1 英哩/（美式）加侖

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 mile per hour | %1 miles per hour
zh_TW[0]: %1 英哩/小時

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 mile per imperial gallon | %1 miles per imperial gallon
zh_TW[0]: %1 英哩/特級加侖

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 milliampere | %1 milliamperes
zh_TW[0]: %1 毫安培（mA）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millibar | %1 millibars
zh_TW[0]: %1 毫巴（millibar）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 milligram | %1 milligrams
zh_TW[0]: %1 毫克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millihertz | %1 millihertzs
zh_TW[0]: %1 毫赫茲（mHz）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millijoule | %1 millijoules
zh_TW[0]: %1 毫焦耳（mJ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 milliliter | %1 milliliters
zh_TW[0]: %1 毫升（ml）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millimeter | %1 millimeters
zh_TW[0]: %1 公釐

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millimeters of mercury | %1 millimeters of mercury
zh_TW[0]: %1 毫米汞柱

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millinewton | %1 millinewtons
zh_TW[0]: %1 毫牛頓（mN）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 milliohm | %1 milliohms
zh_TW[0]: %1 毫歐姆（mΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millipascal | %1 millipascals
zh_TW[0]: %1 毫帕（mPa）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millisecond | %1 milliseconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 毫秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millivolt | %1 millivolts
zh_TW[0]: %1 毫伏特（mV）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 milliwatt | %1 milliwatts
zh_TW[0]: %1 毫瓦（mW）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanoampere | %1 nanoamperes
zh_TW[0]: %1 奈安培（nA）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanogram | %1 nanograms
zh_TW[0]: %1 奈克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanohertz | %1 nanohertzs
zh_TW[0]: %1 奈赫茲（nHz）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanojoule | %1 nanojoules
zh_TW[0]: %1 奈焦耳（nJ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanoliter | %1 nanoliters
zh_TW[0]: %1 奈升（nl）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanometer | %1 nanometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 奈米（nm）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanonewton | %1 nanonewtons
zh_TW[0]: %1 奈牛頓（nN）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanoohm | %1 nanoohms
zh_TW[0]: %1 奈歐姆（nΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanopascal | %1 nanopascals
zh_TW[0]: %1 奈帕（nPa）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanosecond | %1 nanoseconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 奈秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanovolt | %1 nanovolts
zh_TW[0]: %1 奈伏特（nV）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanowatt | %1 nanowatts
zh_TW[0]: %1 奈瓦（nW）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nautical mile | %1 nautical miles
zh_TW[0]: %1 海浬

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 newton | %1 newtons
zh_TW[0]: %1 牛頓

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ohm | %1 ohms
zh_TW[0]: %1 歐姆（Ω）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 oil barrel | %1 oil barrels
zh_TW[0]: %1 個油桶

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 on the Beaufort scale | %1 on the Beaufort scale
zh_TW[0]: %1 薄福刻度

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ounce | %1 ounces
zh_TW[0]: %1 盎司

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ounce per cubic foot | %1 ounces per cubic foot
zh_TW[0]: %1 盎司/每立方英呎

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ounce per cubic inch | %1 ounces per cubic inch
zh_TW[0]: %1 盎司/每立方英吋

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ounces per square yard | %1 ounces per square yard
zh_TW[0]: %1 盎司每平方碼

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 parsec | %1 parsecs
zh_TW[0]: %1 天文秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pascal | %1 pascals
zh_TW[0]: %1 帕（Pa）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 peseta | %1 pesetas
zh_TW[0]: %1 比塞塔

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petaampere | %1 petaamperes
zh_TW[0]: %1 拍安培（PA）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petabit | %1 petabits
zh_TW[0]: %1 拍位元 (Pb)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petabyte | %1 petabytes
zh_TW[0]: %1 拍位元組 (PB)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petagram | %1 petagrams
zh_TW[0]: %1 拍克（Pg）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petahertz | %1 petahertzs
zh_TW[0]: %1 拍赫茲（PHz）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petajoule | %1 petajoules
zh_TW[0]: %1 拍焦耳（PJ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petaliter | %1 petaliters
zh_TW[0]: %1 拍升（Pl）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petameter | %1 petameters
zh_TW[0]: %1 拍米（Pm）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petanewton | %1 petanewtons
zh_TW[0]: %1 拍牛頓（PN）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petaohm | %1 petaohms
zh_TW[0]: %1 拍歐姆（PΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petapascal | %1 petapascals
zh_TW[0]: %1 拍帕（PPa）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petasecond | %1 petaseconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 拍秒（Ps）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petavolt | %1 petavolts
zh_TW[0]: %1 拍伏特（PV）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petawatt | %1 petawatts
zh_TW[0]: %1 拍瓦（PW）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picoampere | %1 picoamperes
zh_TW[0]: %1 皮安培（pA）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picogram | %1 picograms
zh_TW[0]: %1 皮克（pg）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picohertz | %1 picohertzs
zh_TW[0]: %1 皮赫茲（pHz）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picojoule | %1 picojoules
zh_TW[0]: %1 皮焦耳（pJ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picoliter | %1 picoliters
zh_TW[0]: %1 皮升（pl）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picometer | %1 picometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 皮米（pm）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 piconewton | %1 piconewtons
zh_TW[0]: %1 皮牛頓（pN）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picoohm | %1 picoohms
zh_TW[0]: %1 皮歐姆（pΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picopascal | %1 picopascals
zh_TW[0]: %1 皮帕（pPa）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picosecond | %1 picoseconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 皮秒（ps）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picovolt | %1 picovolts
zh_TW[0]: %1 皮伏特（pV）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picowatt | %1 picowatts
zh_TW[0]: %1 皮瓦（pW）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pint (U.S. liquid) | %1 pints (U.S. liquid)
zh_TW[0]: %1 品脫（美式液量單位）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pint (imperial) | %1 pints (imperial)
zh_TW[0]: %1（英制）品脫

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pound | %1 pounds
zh_TW[0]: %1 英鎊

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pound per cubic foot | %1 pounds per cubic foot
zh_TW[0]: %1 磅/每立方英呎

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pound per cubic inch | %1 pounds per cubic inch
zh_TW[0]: %1 磅/每立方英吋

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pound per cubic yard | %1 pounds per cubic yard
zh_TW[0]: %1 磅/每立方碼

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pound sterling | %1 pounds sterling
zh_TW[0]: %1 英鎊史特林

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pound-force | %1 pound-force
zh_TW[0]: %1 磅力（lbf）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pound-force per square inch | %1 pound-force per square inch
zh_TW[0]: %1 磅力/平方英吋

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 poundal | %1 poundals
zh_TW[0]: %1 磅達（pdl）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 rack unit | %1 rack units
zh_TW[0]: %1 個機架單位

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 radian | %1 radians
zh_TW[0]: %1 弧度

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 rand | %1 rand
zh_TW[0]: %1 蘭特

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 real | %1 reais
zh_TW[0]: %1 里歐

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 revolution per minute | %1 revolutions per minute
zh_TW[0]: 每分鐘轉 %1 圈

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ringgit | %1 ringgit
zh_TW[0]: %1 林吉特

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 rod/perch/pole | %1 rods/perches/poles
zh_TW[0]: %1 桿

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ruble | %1 rubles
zh_TW[0]: %1 盧布

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 rupee | %1 rupees
zh_TW[0]: %1 盧比

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 rupiah | %1 rupiahs
zh_TW[0]: %1 印尼盾

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 rydberg | %1 rydbergs
zh_TW[0]: %1 里德堡（rydberg）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 schilling | %1 schillings
zh_TW[0]: %1 先令

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 shekel | %1 shekels
zh_TW[0]: %1 新舍克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 speed of light | %1 speed of light
zh_TW[0]: %1 倍光速

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square attometer | %1 square attometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 平方阿米（am²）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square centimeter | %1 square centimeters
zh_TW[0]: %1 平方公分

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square decameter | %1 square decameters
zh_TW[0]: %1 平方公丈（dam²）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square decimeter | %1 square decimeters
zh_TW[0]: %1 平方公寸

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square exameter | %1 square exameters
zh_TW[0]: %1 平方艾米（Em²）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square femtometer | %1 square femtometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 平方費米（fm²）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square foot | %1 square feet
zh_TW[0]: %1 平方英呎

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square gigameter | %1 square gigameters
zh_TW[0]: %1 平方吉米（Gm²）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square hectometer | %1 square hectometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 平方公引（hm²）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square inch | %1 square inches
zh_TW[0]: %1 平方英吋

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square kilometer | %1 square kilometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 平方公里

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square megameter | %1 square megameters
zh_TW[0]: %1 平方兆米（Mm²）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square meter | %1 square meters
zh_TW[0]: %1 平方公尺

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square micrometer | %1 square micrometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 平方微米（µm²）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square mile | %1 square miles
zh_TW[0]: %1 平方英哩

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square millimeter | %1 square millimeters
zh_TW[0]: %1 平方公釐

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square nanometer | %1 square nanometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 平方奈米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square petameter | %1 square petameters
zh_TW[0]: %1 平方拍米（Pm²）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square picometer | %1 square picometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 平方皮米（pm²）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square terameter | %1 square terameters
zh_TW[0]: %1 平方兆米（Tm²）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square yoctometer | %1 square yoctometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 平方攸米（ym²）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square yottameter | %1 square yottameters
zh_TW[0]: %1 平方佑米（Ym²）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square zeptometer | %1 square zeptometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 平方介米（zm²）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square zettameter | %1 square zettameters
zh_TW[0]: %1 平方皆米（Zm²）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 standard gravity | %1 times standard gravity
zh_TW[0]: %1 倍標準重力加速度

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 statvolt | %1 statvolts
zh_TW[0]: %1 靜伏特（stV）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 tablespoon | %1 tablespoons
zh_TW[0]: %1 餐匙

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 teaspoon | %1 teaspoons
zh_TW[0]: %1 茶匙

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 technical atmosphere | %1 technical atmospheres
zh_TW[0]: %1 工程大氣壓（technical atomsphere）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 teraampere | %1 teraamperes
zh_TW[0]: %1 兆安培（TA）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 terabit | %1 terabits
zh_TW[0]: %1 兆位元 (Tb)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 terabyte | %1 terabytes
zh_TW[0]: %1 兆位元組 (TB)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 teragram | %1 teragrams
zh_TW[0]: %1 兆克（Tg）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 terahertz | %1 terahertzs
zh_TW[0]: %1 兆赫茲（THz）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 terajoule | %1 terajoules
zh_TW[0]: %1 兆焦耳（TJ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 teraliter | %1 teraliters
zh_TW[0]: %1 兆升（Tl）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 terameter | %1 terameters
zh_TW[0]: %1 兆米（Tm）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 teranewton | %1 teranewtons
zh_TW[0]: %1 兆牛頓

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 teraohm | %1 teraohms
zh_TW[0]: %1 兆歐姆（TΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 terapascal | %1 terapascals
zh_TW[0]: %1 兆帕（TPa）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 terasecond | %1 teraseconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 兆秒（Ts）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 teravolt | %1 teravolts
zh_TW[0]: %1 兆伏特（TV）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 terawatt | %1 terawatts
zh_TW[0]: %1 兆瓦（TW）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 thousandth of an inch | %1 thousandths of an inch
zh_TW[0]: 一英吋的千分之 %1

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 tolar | %1 tolars
zh_TW[0]: %1 托拉爾

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ton | %1 tons
zh_TW[0]: %1 公噸

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 torr | %1 torr
zh_TW[0]: %1 托爾（torr）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 troy ounce | %1 troy ounces
zh_TW[0]: %1 金盎司

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 volt | %1 volts
zh_TW[0]: %1 伏特

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 watt | %1 watts
zh_TW[0]: %1 瓦特

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 watt per cubic meter | %1 watts per cubic meter
zh_TW[0]: %1 瓦特每立方公尺（W/m³）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 watt per meter kelvin | %1 watts per meter kelvin
zh_TW[0]: %1 瓦特每公尺克耳文

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 watt per square meter | %1 watts per square meter
zh_TW[0]: %1 瓦特每平方公尺（W/m²）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 week | %1 weeks
zh_TW[0]: %1 週

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 won | %1 won
zh_TW[0]: %1 韓圜

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yard | %1 yards
zh_TW[0]: %1 碼

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 year | %1 years
zh_TW[0]: %1 年

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yen | %1 yen
zh_TW[0]: %1 日圓

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctoampere | %1 yoctoamperes
zh_TW[0]: %1 攸安培（yA）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctogram | %1 yoctograms
zh_TW[0]: %1 攸克（yg）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctohertz | %1 yoctohertzs
zh_TW[0]: %1 攸赫茲（yHz）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctojoule | %1 yoctojoules
zh_TW[0]: %1 攸焦耳（yJ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctoliter | %1 yoctoliters
zh_TW[0]: %1 攸升（yl）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctometer | %1 yoctometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 攸米（ym）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctonewton | %1 yoctonewtons
zh_TW[0]: %1 攸牛頓（yN）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctoohm | %1 yoctoohms
zh_TW[0]: %1 攸歐姆（yΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctopascal | %1 yoctopascals
zh_TW[0]: %1 攸帕（yPa）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctosecond | %1 yoctoseconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 攸秒（ys）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctovolt | %1 yoctovolts
zh_TW[0]: %1 攸伏特（yV）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctowatt | %1 yoctowatts
zh_TW[0]: %1 攸瓦（yW）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottaampere | %1 yottaamperes
zh_TW[0]: %1 佑安培（YA）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottabit | %1 yottabits
zh_TW[0]: %1 佑位元 (Yb)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottabyte | %1 yottabytes
zh_TW[0]: %1 佑位元組 (YB)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottagram | %1 yottagrams
zh_TW[0]: %1 佑克（yg）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottahertz | %1 yottahertzs
zh_TW[0]: %1 佑赫茲（YHz）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottajoule | %1 yottajoules
zh_TW[0]: %1 佑焦耳（YJ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottaliter | %1 yottaliters
zh_TW[0]: %1 佑升（Yl）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottameter | %1 yottameters
zh_TW[0]: %1 佑米（Ym）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottanewton | %1 yottanewtons
zh_TW[0]: %1 佑牛頓

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottaohm | %1 yottaohms
zh_TW[0]: %1 佑歐姆（YΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottapascal | %1 yottapascals
zh_TW[0]: %1 佑帕（YPa）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottasecond | %1 yottaseconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 佑秒（Ys）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottavolt | %1 yottavolts
zh_TW[0]: %1 佑伏特（YV）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottawatt | %1 yottawatts
zh_TW[0]: %1 佑瓦（YW）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yuan | %1 yuan
zh_TW[0]: %1 元人民幣

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptoampere | %1 zeptoamperes
zh_TW[0]: %1 介安培（zA）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptogram | %1 zeptograms
zh_TW[0]: %1 介克（zg）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptohertz | %1 zeptohertzs
zh_TW[0]: %1 介赫茲（zHz）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptojoule | %1 zeptojoules
zh_TW[0]: %1 介焦耳（zJ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptoliter | %1 zeptoliters
zh_TW[0]: %1 介升（zl）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptometer | %1 zeptometers
zh_TW[0]: %1 介米（zm）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptonewton | %1 zeptonewtons
zh_TW[0]: %1 介牛頓（zN）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptoohm | %1 zeptoohms
zh_TW[0]: %1 介歐姆（zΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptopascal | %1 zeptopascals
zh_TW[0]: %1 介帕（zPa）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptosecond | %1 zeptoseconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 介秒（zs）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptovolt | %1 zeptovolts
zh_TW[0]: %1 介伏特（zV）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptowatt | %1 zeptowatts
zh_TW[0]: %1 介瓦（zW）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettaampere | %1 zettaamperes
zh_TW[0]: %1 皆安培（ZA）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettabit | %1 zettabits
zh_TW[0]: %1 皆位元 (Zb)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettabyte | %1 zettabytes
zh_TW[0]: %1 皆位元組 (ZB)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettagram | %1 zettagrams
zh_TW[0]: %1 皆克（Zg）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettahertz | %1 zettahertzs
zh_TW[0]: %1 皆赫茲（ZHz）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettajoule | %1 zettajoules
zh_TW[0]: %1 皆焦耳（ZJ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettaliter | %1 zettaliters
zh_TW[0]: %1 皆升（Zl）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettameter | %1 zettameters
zh_TW[0]: %1 皆米（Zm）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettanewton | %1 zettanewtons
zh_TW[0]: %1 皆牛頓（ZN）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettaohm | %1 zettaohms
zh_TW[0]: %1 皆歐姆（ZΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettapascal | %1 zettapascals
zh_TW[0]: %1 皆帕（ZPa）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettasecond | %1 zettaseconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 皆秒（Zs）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettavolt | %1 zettavolts
zh_TW[0]: %1 皆伏特（ZV）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettawatt | %1 zettawatts
zh_TW[0]: %1 皆瓦（ZW）

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zloty | %1 zlotys
zh_TW[0]: %1 茲羅提

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Ångström | %1 Ångströms
zh_TW[0]: %1 埃

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: Mach %1 | Mach %1
zh_TW[0]: 馬赫 %1

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Australian dollars
zh_TW: %1 澳元

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Belgian francs
zh_TW: %1 比利時法郎

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 CFP francs
zh_TW: %1 CFP 法郎

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Canadian dollars
zh_TW: %1 加拿大元

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Cypriot pounds
zh_TW: %1 賽普勒斯鎊

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Czech korunas
zh_TW: %1 捷克克朗

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Danish kroner
zh_TW: %1 丹麥克朗

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Darcy
zh_TW: %1 達西

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 French francs
zh_TW: %1 法國法郎

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Hong Kong dollars
zh_TW: %1 港元

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Icelandic kronur
zh_TW: %1 冰島克朗

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Irish pounds
zh_TW: %1 愛爾蘭鎊

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Italian lira
zh_TW: %1 義大利里拉

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Julian years
zh_TW: %1 儒略曆年

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Luxembourgish francs
zh_TW: %1 盧森堡法郎

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Maltese lira
zh_TW: %1 馬爾他里拉

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Mexican pesos
zh_TW: %1 墨西哥披索

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 New Zealand dollars
zh_TW: %1 紐西蘭元

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Norwegian kroner
zh_TW: %1 挪威克朗

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Philippine pesos
zh_TW: %1 菲律賓披索

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Rankine
zh_TW: %1 蘭金（Rankine）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Singapore dollars
zh_TW: %1 新加坡元

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Slovak korunas
zh_TW: %1 斯洛伐克克朗

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Swiss francs
zh_TW: %1 瑞士法郎

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Turkish lira
zh_TW: %1 土耳其里拉

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 United States dollars
zh_TW: %1 美元

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 acres
zh_TW: %1 英畝

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 amperes
zh_TW: %1 安培（A）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 arc minutes
zh_TW: %1 弧分

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 arc seconds
zh_TW: %1 弧秒

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 astronomical units
zh_TW: %1 天文單位

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 atmospheres
zh_TW: %1 大氣壓（atmosphere）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attoamperes
zh_TW: %1 阿安培（aA）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attograms
zh_TW: %1 阿克（ag）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attohertzs
zh_TW: %1 阿赫茲（aHz）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attojoules
zh_TW: %1 阿焦耳（aJ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attoliters
zh_TW: %1 阿升（al）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attometers
zh_TW: %1 阿米（am）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attonewtons
zh_TW: %1 阿牛頓（aN）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attoohms
zh_TW: %1 阿歐姆（aΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attopascals
zh_TW: %1 阿帕（aPa）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attoseconds
zh_TW: %1 阿秒（as）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attovolts
zh_TW: %1 阿伏特（aV）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attowatts
zh_TW: %1 阿瓦（aW）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 baht
zh_TW: %1 泰銖

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 bars
zh_TW: %1 巴（bar）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 bits
zh_TW: %1 位元 (b)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 btu per foot hour degree Fahrenheit
zh_TW: %1 BTU 每英呎小時華氏度

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 btu per hour per cubic foot
zh_TW: %1 BTU 每小時每立方英呎（Btu/hr/ft³）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 btu per hour per square foot
zh_TW: %1 BTU 每小時每平方英呎（Btu/hr/ft²）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 btu per square foot hour degree Fahrenheit per inch
zh_TW: %1 BTU 每平方英呎小時華氏度每英吋

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 bytes
zh_TW: %1 位元組 (B)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 carats
zh_TW: %1 克拉

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centiamperes
zh_TW: %1 厘安培（cA）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centigrams
zh_TW: %1 公毫

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centihertzs
zh_TW: %1 分赫茲（cHz）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centijoules
zh_TW: %1 厘焦耳（cJ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centiliters
zh_TW: %1 公勺（cl）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centimeters
zh_TW: %1 公分

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centinewtons
zh_TW: %1 分牛頓（cN）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centiohms
zh_TW: %1 厘歐姆（cΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centipascals
zh_TW: %1 分帕（cPa）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centiseconds
zh_TW: %1 分秒

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centivolts
zh_TW: %1 厘伏特（cV）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centiwatts
zh_TW: %1 分瓦（cW）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 chains
zh_TW: %1 鏈

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic attometers
zh_TW: %1 立方阿米（am³）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic centimeters
zh_TW: %1 立方公分（cm³）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic decameters
zh_TW: %1 立方公丈（dam³）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic decimeters
zh_TW: %1 立方公寸（dm³）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic exameters
zh_TW: %1 立方艾米（Em³）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic feet
zh_TW: %1 立方英呎

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic femtometers
zh_TW: %1 立方費米（fm³）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic gigameters
zh_TW: %1 立方吉米（Gm³）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic hectometers
zh_TW: %1 立方公引（hm³）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic inches
zh_TW: %1 立方英吋（in³）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic kilometers
zh_TW: %1 立方公里（km³）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic megameters
zh_TW: %1 立方兆米（Mm³）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic meters
zh_TW: %1 立方公尺（m³）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic micrometers
zh_TW: %1 立方微米（µm³）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic miles
zh_TW: %1 立方英哩（mi³）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic millimeters
zh_TW: %1 立方公厘（mm³）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic nanometers
zh_TW: %1 立方奈米（nm³）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic petameters
zh_TW: %1 立方拍米（Pm³）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic picometers
zh_TW: %1 立方皮米（pm³）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic terameters
zh_TW: %1 立方兆米（Tm³）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic yoctometers
zh_TW: %1 立方攸米（ym³）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic yottameters
zh_TW: %1 立方佑米（Ym³）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic zeptometers
zh_TW: %1 立方介米（zm³）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic zettameters
zh_TW: %1 立方皆米（Zm³）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cups
zh_TW: %1 杯

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 days
zh_TW: %1 天

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decaamperes
zh_TW: %1 十安培（daA）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decagrams
zh_TW: %1 公錢

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decahertzs
zh_TW: %1 十赫茲（daHz）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decajoules
zh_TW: %1 十焦耳（daJ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decaliters
zh_TW: %1 公斗（dal）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decameters
zh_TW: %1 公丈（dam）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decanewtons
zh_TW: %1 十牛頓（daN）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decaohms
zh_TW: %1 十歐姆（daΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decapascals
zh_TW: %1 十帕（daPa）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decaseconds
zh_TW: %1 十秒

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decavolts
zh_TW: %1 十伏特（daV）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decawatts
zh_TW: %1 十瓦（daW）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 deciamperes
zh_TW: %1 分安培（dA）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decibars
zh_TW: %1 角巴（decibar）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decibel kilowatts
zh_TW: %1 分貝千瓦 (dBk)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decibel microwatts
zh_TW: %1 分貝微瓦 (dBµW)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decibel milliwatts
zh_TW: %1 分貝毫瓦 (dBm)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decibel watts
zh_TW: %1 分貝瓦 (dBW)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decigrams
zh_TW: %1 公銖

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decihertzs
zh_TW: %1 角赫茲（dHz）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decijoules
zh_TW: %1 分焦耳（dJ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 deciliters
zh_TW: %1 公合（dl）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decimeters
zh_TW: %1 公寸（dm）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decinewtons
zh_TW: %1 角牛頓（dN）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 deciohms
zh_TW: %1 分歐姆（dΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decipascals
zh_TW: %1 角帕（dPa）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 deciseconds
zh_TW: %1 十分之一秒

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decivolts
zh_TW: %1 分伏特（dV）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 deciwatts
zh_TW: %1 角瓦

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 degrees
zh_TW: %1 度

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 degrees Celsius
zh_TW: 攝氏 %1 度

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 degrees Delisle
zh_TW: 德利爾溫標 %1 度

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 degrees Fahrenheit
zh_TW: 華氏 %1 度

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 degrees Newton
zh_TW: 牛頓溫標 %1 度

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 degrees Réaumur
zh_TW: 列氏溫標 %1 度

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 degrees Rømer
zh_TW: 勒氏溫標 %1 度

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 drachmas
zh_TW: %1 德拉克馬

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 dynes
zh_TW: %1 達因（dyn）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 electronvolts
zh_TW: %1 電子伏特（electronvolt）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 ergs
zh_TW: %1 爾格（erg）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 escudos
zh_TW: %1 埃斯庫多

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 euros
zh_TW: %1 歐元

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exaamperes
zh_TW: %1 艾安培（EA）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exabits
zh_TW: %1 艾位元 (Eb)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exabytes
zh_TW: %1 艾位元組 (EB)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exagrams
zh_TW: %1 艾克（Eg）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exahertzs
zh_TW: %1 艾赫茲（EHz）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exajoules
zh_TW: %1 艾焦耳（EJ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exaliters
zh_TW: %1 艾升（El）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exameters
zh_TW: %1 艾米（Em）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exanewtons
zh_TW: %1 艾牛頓（EN）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exaohms
zh_TW: %1 艾歐姆（EΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exapascals
zh_TW: %1 艾帕（EPa）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exaseconds
zh_TW: %1 艾秒（Es）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exavolts
zh_TW: %1 艾伏特（EV）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exawatts
zh_TW: %1 艾瓦（EW）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 fathoms
zh_TW: %1 英尋

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 feet
zh_TW: %1 英呎

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 feet per second
zh_TW: %1 英呎/秒

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 feet per second squared
zh_TW: %1 英呎/秒平方

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtoamperes
zh_TW: %1 飛安培（fA）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtograms
zh_TW: %1 費克（fg）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtohertzs
zh_TW: %1 費赫茲（fHz）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtojoules
zh_TW: %1 費焦耳（fJ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtoliters
zh_TW: %1 費升（fl）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtometers
zh_TW: %1 費米（fm）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtonewtons
zh_TW: %1 費牛頓（fN）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtoohms
zh_TW: %1 飛歐姆（fΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtopascals
zh_TW: %1 費帕（fPa）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtoseconds
zh_TW: %1 費秒（fs）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtovolts
zh_TW: %1 飛伏特（fV）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtowatts
zh_TW: %1 費瓦（fW）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 fluid ounces
zh_TW: %1 液量盎司

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 forint
zh_TW: %1 福林

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 furlongs
zh_TW: %1 浪

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gallons (U.S. liquid)
zh_TW: %1 （美式）加侖

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gallons (imperial)
zh_TW: %1（英制）加侖

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigaamperes
zh_TW: %1 吉安培（GA）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigabits
zh_TW: %1 吉位元 (Gb)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigabytes
zh_TW: %1 吉位元組 (GB)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigagrams
zh_TW: %1 吉克（Gg）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigahertzs
zh_TW: %1 吉赫茲（GHz）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigajoules
zh_TW: %1 吉焦耳（GJ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigaliters
zh_TW: %1 吉升（Gl）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigameters
zh_TW: %1 吉米（Gm）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 giganewtons
zh_TW: %1 吉牛頓（GN）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigaohms
zh_TW: %1 吉歐姆（GΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigapascals
zh_TW: %1 吉帕（GPa）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigaseconds
zh_TW: %1 吉秒（Gs）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigavolts
zh_TW: %1 吉伏特（GV）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigawatts
zh_TW: %1 吉瓦（GW）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gradians
zh_TW: %1 梯度

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 grams
zh_TW: %1 公克

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 grams per liter
zh_TW: %1 公克/每公升

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 grams per milliliter
zh_TW: %1 公克/每毫升

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 grams per square meter
zh_TW: %1 公克每平方公尺

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 guideline daily amount
zh_TW: %1 每日用量準則

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 guilders
zh_TW: %1 盾

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectoamperes
zh_TW: %1 百安培（hA）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectograms
zh_TW: %1 公兩

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectohertzs
zh_TW: %1 百赫茲（hHz）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectojoules
zh_TW: %1 百焦耳（hJ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectoliters
zh_TW: %1 公石（hl）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectometers
zh_TW: %1 公引（hm）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectonewtons
zh_TW: %1 百牛頓（hN）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectoohms
zh_TW: %1 百歐姆（hΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectopascals
zh_TW: %1 百帕（hPa）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectoseconds
zh_TW: %1 百秒（hs）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectovolts
zh_TW: %1 百伏特（hV）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectowatts
zh_TW: %1 百瓦（hW）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hertzs
zh_TW: %1 赫茲

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 horsepowers
zh_TW: %1 馬力（hp）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hours
zh_TW: %1 小時

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 inches
zh_TW: %1 英吋

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 inches of mercury
zh_TW: %1 英吋汞柱

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 inches per second
zh_TW: %1 英吋/秒

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 joules
zh_TW: %1 焦耳（joule）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 joules per mole
zh_TW: %1 焦耳/每莫耳

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kelvins
zh_TW: %1 K

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kiloamperes
zh_TW: %1 千安培（kA）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilobits
zh_TW: %1 千位元 (Kb)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilobytes
zh_TW: %1 千位元組 (KB)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilocalories
zh_TW: %1 千卡（kilocalorie）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilograms
zh_TW: %1 公斤

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilograms per cubic meter
zh_TW: %1 公斤/每立方公尺

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilograms per liter
zh_TW: %1 公斤/每公升

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilohertzs
zh_TW: %1 千赫茲（kHz）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilojoules
zh_TW: %1 千焦耳（kJ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilojoules per mole
zh_TW: %1 千焦耳/每莫耳

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kiloliters
zh_TW: %1 公秉（Kl）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilometers
zh_TW: %1 公里

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilometers per hour
zh_TW: %1 公里/小時

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilometers per liter
zh_TW: %1 公里/公升

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilonewton
zh_TW: %1 千牛頓

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilonewtons
zh_TW: %1 千牛頓

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kiloohms
zh_TW: %1 千歐姆（kΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilopascals
zh_TW: %1 千帕（kPa）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kiloponds
zh_TW: %1 千克力（kp）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kiloseconds
zh_TW: %1 千秒（ks）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilovolts
zh_TW: %1 千伏特（kV）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilowatts
zh_TW: %1 千瓦（kW）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 knots
zh_TW: %1 節

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kronor
zh_TW: %1 克朗

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kroons
zh_TW: %1 克朗（kroon）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kune
zh_TW: %1 庫那

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 lati
zh_TW: %1 拉特

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 leap years
zh_TW: %1 閏年

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 lei
zh_TW: %1 列伊

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 leva
zh_TW: %1 列弗

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 light-years
zh_TW: %1 光年

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 links
zh_TW: %1 令

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 litas
zh_TW: %1 立特

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 liters
zh_TW: %1 公升

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 liters per 100 kilometers
zh_TW: %1 公升/100公里

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 markkas
zh_TW: %1 馬克

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 marks
zh_TW: %1 馬克

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megaamperes
zh_TW: %1 百萬安培（MA）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megabits
zh_TW: %1 百萬位元 (Mb)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megabytes
zh_TW: %1 百萬位元組 (MB)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megagrams
zh_TW: %1 兆克（Mg）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megahertzs
zh_TW: %1 兆赫茲（MHz）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megajoules
zh_TW: %1 兆焦耳（MJ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megaliters
zh_TW: %1 兆升（Ml）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megameters
zh_TW: %1 兆米（Mm）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 meganewtons
zh_TW: %1 兆牛頓（MN）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megaohms
zh_TW: %1 百萬歐姆（MΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megapascals
zh_TW: %1 兆帕（MPa）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megaseconds
zh_TW: %1 兆秒（Ms）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megavolts
zh_TW: %1 百萬伏特（MV）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megawatts
zh_TW: %1 兆瓦（MW）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 meters
zh_TW: %1 公尺

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 meters per second
zh_TW: %1 公尺/秒

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 meters per second squared
zh_TW: %1 公尺/秒平方

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 microamperes
zh_TW: %1 微安培（µA）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 micrograms
zh_TW: %1 微克

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 microhertzs
zh_TW: %1 微赫茲（µHz）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 microjoules
zh_TW: %1 微焦耳（µJ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 microliters
zh_TW: %1 微升（µl）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 micrometers
zh_TW: %1 微米（µm）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 micrometers²
zh_TW: %1 平方微米（µm²）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 micronewtons
zh_TW: %1 微牛頓（µN）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 microohms
zh_TW: %1 微歐姆（µΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 micropascals
zh_TW: %1 微帕（µPa）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 microseconds
zh_TW: %1 微秒

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 microvolts
zh_TW: %1 微伏特（µV）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 microwatts
zh_TW: %1 微瓦（µW）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 miles
zh_TW: %1 英哩

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 miles per US gallon
zh_TW: %1 英哩/（美式）加侖

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 miles per hour
zh_TW: %1 英哩/小時

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 miles per imperial gallon
zh_TW: %1 英哩/特級加侖

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 milliamperes
zh_TW: %1 毫安培（mA）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 millibars
zh_TW: %1 毫巴（millibar）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 milligrams
zh_TW: %1 毫克

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 millihertzs
zh_TW: %1 毫赫茲（mHz）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 millijoules
zh_TW: %1 毫焦耳（mJ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 milliliters
zh_TW: %1 毫升（ml）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 millimeters
zh_TW: %1 公釐

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 millimeters of mercury
zh_TW: %1 毫米汞柱

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 millinewtons
zh_TW: %1 毫牛頓（mN）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 milliohms
zh_TW: %1 毫歐姆（mΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 millipascals
zh_TW: %1 毫帕（mPa）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 milliseconds
zh_TW: %1 毫秒

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 millivolts
zh_TW: %1 毫伏特（mV）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 milliwatts
zh_TW: %1 毫瓦（mW）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 minutes
zh_TW: %1 分鐘

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanoamperes
zh_TW: %1 奈安培（nA）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanograms
zh_TW: %1 奈克

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanohertzs
zh_TW: %1 奈赫茲（nHz）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanojoules
zh_TW: %1 奈焦耳（nJ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanoliters
zh_TW: %1 奈升（nl）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanometers
zh_TW: %1 奈米（nm）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanonewtons
zh_TW: %1 奈牛頓（nN）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanoohms
zh_TW: %1 奈歐姆（nΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanopascals
zh_TW: %1 奈帕（nPa）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanoseconds
zh_TW: %1 奈秒

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanovolts
zh_TW: %1 奈伏特（nV）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanowatts
zh_TW: %1 奈瓦（nW）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nautical miles
zh_TW: %1 海浬

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 newtons
zh_TW: %1 牛頓

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 ohms
zh_TW: %1 歐姆（Ω）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 oil barrels
zh_TW: %1 個油桶

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 on the Beaufort scale
zh_TW: %1 薄福刻度

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 ounces
zh_TW: %1 盎司

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 ounces per cubic foot
zh_TW: %1 盎司/每立方英呎

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 ounces per cubic inch
zh_TW: %1 盎司/每立方英吋

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 ounces per square yard
zh_TW: %1 盎司每平方碼

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 parsecs
zh_TW: %1 天文秒

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pascals
zh_TW: %1 帕（Pa）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pesetas
zh_TW: %1 比塞塔

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petaamperes
zh_TW: %1 拍安培（PA）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petabits
zh_TW: %1 拍位元 (Pb)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petabytes
zh_TW: %1 拍位元組 (PB)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petagrams
zh_TW: %1 拍克（Pg）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petahertzs
zh_TW: %1 拍赫茲（PHz）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petajoules
zh_TW: %1 拍焦耳（PJ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petaliters
zh_TW: %1 拍升（Pl）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petameters
zh_TW: %1 拍米（Pm）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petanewtons
zh_TW: %1 拍牛頓（PN）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petaohms
zh_TW: %1 拍歐姆（PΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petapascals
zh_TW: %1 拍帕（PPa）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petaseconds
zh_TW: %1 拍秒（Ps）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petavolts
zh_TW: %1 拍伏特（PV）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petawatts
zh_TW: %1 拍瓦（PW）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picoamperes
zh_TW: %1 皮安培（pA）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picograms
zh_TW: %1 皮克（pg）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picohertzs
zh_TW: %1 皮赫茲（pHz）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picojoules
zh_TW: %1 皮焦耳（pJ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picoliters
zh_TW: %1 皮升（pl）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picometers
zh_TW: %1 皮米（pm）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 piconewtons
zh_TW: %1 皮牛頓（pN）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picoohms
zh_TW: %1 皮歐姆（pΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picopascals
zh_TW: %1 皮帕（pPa）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picoseconds
zh_TW: %1 皮秒（ps）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picovolts
zh_TW: %1 皮伏特（pV）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picowatts
zh_TW: %1 皮瓦（pW）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pints (U.S. liquid)
zh_TW: %1 品脫（美式液量單位）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pints (imperial)
zh_TW: %1（英制）品脫

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pound-force
zh_TW: %1 磅力（lbf）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pound-force per square inches
zh_TW: %1 磅力/平方英吋

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 poundals
zh_TW: %1 磅達（pdl）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pounds
zh_TW: %1 英鎊

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pounds per cubic foot
zh_TW: %1 磅/每立方英呎

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pounds per cubic inch
zh_TW: %1 磅/每立方英吋

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pounds per cubic yard
zh_TW: %1 磅/每立方碼

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pounds sterling
zh_TW: %1 英鎊史特林

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 rack units
zh_TW: %1 個機架單位

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 radians
zh_TW: %1 弧度

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 rand
zh_TW: %1 蘭特

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 reais
zh_TW: %1 里歐

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 revolutions per minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘轉 %1 圈

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 ringgit
zh_TW: %1 林吉特

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 rods/perches/poles
zh_TW: %1 桿

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 rubles
zh_TW: %1 盧布

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 rupees
zh_TW: %1 盧比

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 rupiahs
zh_TW: %1 印尼盾

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 rydbergs
zh_TW: %1 里德堡（rydberg）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 schillings
zh_TW: %1 先令

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 seconds
zh_TW: %1 秒

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 shekels
zh_TW: %1 新舍克

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 speed of light
zh_TW: %1 倍光速

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square attometers
zh_TW: %1 平方阿米（am²）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square centimeters
zh_TW: %1 平方公分

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square decameters
zh_TW: %1 平方公丈（dam²）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square decimeters
zh_TW: %1 平方公寸

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square exameters
zh_TW: %1 平方艾米（Em²）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square feet
zh_TW: %1 平方英呎

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square femtometers
zh_TW: %1 平方費米（fm²）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square gigameters
zh_TW: %1 平方吉米（Gm²）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square hectometers
zh_TW: %1 平方公引（hm²）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square inches
zh_TW: %1 平方英吋

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square kilometers
zh_TW: %1 平方公里

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square megameters
zh_TW: %1 平方兆米（Mm²）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square meters
zh_TW: %1 平方公尺

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square micrometers
zh_TW: %1 平方微米（µm²）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square miles
zh_TW: %1 平方英哩

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square millimeters
zh_TW: %1 平方公釐

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square nanometers
zh_TW: %1 平方奈米

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square petameters
zh_TW: %1 平方拍米（Pm²）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square picometers
zh_TW: %1 平方皮米（pm²）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square terameters
zh_TW: %1 平方兆米（Tm²）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square yoctometers
zh_TW: %1 平方攸米（ym²）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square yottameters
zh_TW: %1 平方佑米（Ym²）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square zeptometers
zh_TW: %1 平方介米（zm²）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square zettameters
zh_TW: %1 平方皆米（Zm²）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 statvolts
zh_TW: %1 靜伏特（stV）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 tablespoons
zh_TW: %1 餐匙

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 teaspoons
zh_TW: %1 茶匙

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 technical atmospheres
zh_TW: %1 工程大氣壓（technical atomsphere）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 teraamperes
zh_TW: %1 兆安培（TA）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 terabits
zh_TW: %1 兆位元 (Tb)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 terabytes
zh_TW: %1 兆位元組 (TB)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 teragrams
zh_TW: %1 兆克（Tg）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 terahertzs
zh_TW: %1 兆赫茲（THz）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 terajoules
zh_TW: %1 兆焦耳（TJ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 teraliters
zh_TW: %1 兆升（Tl）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 terameters
zh_TW: %1 兆米（Tm）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 teranewtons
zh_TW: %1 兆牛頓

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 teraohms
zh_TW: %1 兆歐姆（TΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 terapascals
zh_TW: %1 兆帕（TPa）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 teraseconds
zh_TW: %1 兆秒（Ts）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 teravolts
zh_TW: %1 兆伏特（TV）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 terawatts
zh_TW: %1 兆瓦（TW）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 thousandths of an inch
zh_TW: 一英吋的千分之 %1

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 times standard gravity
zh_TW: %1 倍標準重力加速度

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 tolars
zh_TW: %1 托拉爾

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 tons
zh_TW: %1 公噸

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 torr
zh_TW: %1 托爾（torr）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 troy ounces
zh_TW: %1 金盎司

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 volts
zh_TW: %1 伏特

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 watts
zh_TW: %1 瓦特

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 watts per cubic meter
zh_TW: %1 瓦特每立方公尺（W/m³）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 watts per meter kelvin
zh_TW: %1 瓦特每公尺克耳文

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 watts per square meter
zh_TW: %1 瓦特每平方公尺（W/m²）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 weeks
zh_TW: %1 週

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 won
zh_TW: %1 韓圜

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yards
zh_TW: %1 碼

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 year
zh_TW: %1 年

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yen
zh_TW: %1 日圓

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctoamperes
zh_TW: %1 攸安培（yA）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctograms
zh_TW: %1 攸克（yg）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctohertzs
zh_TW: %1 攸赫茲（yHz）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctojoules
zh_TW: %1 攸焦耳（yJ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctoliters
zh_TW: %1 攸升（yl）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctometers
zh_TW: %1 攸米（ym）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctonewtons
zh_TW: %1 攸牛頓（yN）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctoohms
zh_TW: %1 攸歐姆（yΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctopascals
zh_TW: %1 攸帕（yPa）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctoseconds
zh_TW: %1 攸秒（ys）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctovolts
zh_TW: %1 攸伏特（yV）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctowatts
zh_TW: %1 攸瓦（yW）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottaamperes
zh_TW: %1 佑安培（YA）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottabits
zh_TW: %1 佑位元 (Yb)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottabytes
zh_TW: %1 佑位元組 (YB)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottagrams
zh_TW: %1 佑克（yg）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottahertzs
zh_TW: %1 佑赫茲（YHz）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottajoules
zh_TW: %1 佑焦耳（YJ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottaliters
zh_TW: %1 佑升（Yl）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottameters
zh_TW: %1 佑米（Ym）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottanewtons
zh_TW: %1 佑牛頓

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottaohms
zh_TW: %1 佑歐姆（YΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottapascals
zh_TW: %1 佑帕（YPa）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottaseconds
zh_TW: %1 佑秒（Ys）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottavolts
zh_TW: %1 佑伏特（YV）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottawatts
zh_TW: %1 佑瓦（YW）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yuan
zh_TW: %1 元人民幣

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptoamperes
zh_TW: %1 介安培（zA）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptograms
zh_TW: %1 介克（zg）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptohertzs
zh_TW: %1 介赫茲（zHz）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptojoules
zh_TW: %1 介焦耳（zJ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptoliters
zh_TW: %1 介升（zl）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptometers
zh_TW: %1 介米（zm）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptonewtons
zh_TW: %1 介牛頓（zN）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptoohms
zh_TW: %1 介歐姆（zΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptopascals
zh_TW: %1 介帕（zPa）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptoseconds
zh_TW: %1 介秒（zs）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptovolts
zh_TW: %1 介伏特（zV）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptowatts
zh_TW: %1 介瓦（zW）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettaamperes
zh_TW: %1 皆安培（ZA）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettabits
zh_TW: %1 皆位元 (Zb)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettabytes
zh_TW: %1 皆位元組 (ZB)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettagrams
zh_TW: %1 皆克（Zg）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettahertzs
zh_TW: %1 皆赫茲（ZHz）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettajoules
zh_TW: %1 皆焦耳（ZJ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettaliters
zh_TW: %1 皆升（Zl）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettameters
zh_TW: %1 皆米（Zm）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettanewtons
zh_TW: %1 皆牛頓（ZN）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettaohms
zh_TW: %1 皆歐姆（ZΩ）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettapascals
zh_TW: %1 皆帕（ZPa）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettaseconds
zh_TW: %1 皆秒（Zs）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettavolts
zh_TW: %1 皆伏特（ZV）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettawatts
zh_TW: %1 皆瓦（ZW）

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zlotys
zh_TW: %1 茲羅提

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Ångströms
zh_TW: %1 埃

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: Mach %1
zh_TW: 馬赫 %1

[ctx: area unit symbol]
en: acre
zh_TW: 英畝

[ctx: binary data unit symbol]
en: b
zh_TW: 位元 (b)

[ctx: currency name]
en: Australian Dollar
zh_TW: 澳大利亞─澳元（Australian Dollar）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Austrian Schilling
zh_TW: 奧地利─先令（Shilling）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Belgian Franc
zh_TW: 比利時─法郎（Franc）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Brazilian Real
zh_TW: 巴西─里歐（Real）

[ctx: currency name]
en: British Pound
zh_TW: 英國─英鎊（Pound）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Bulgarian Lev
zh_TW: 保加利亞─列弗（Lev）

[ctx: currency name]
en: CFP franc
zh_TW: CFP 法郎

[ctx: currency name]
en: Canadian Dollar
zh_TW: 加拿大─元（Dollar）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Chinese Yuan
zh_TW: 中國─人民幣（RMB，Yuan）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Croatian Kuna
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞─庫納（Kuna）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Cypriot Pound
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯─鎊（Pound）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Czech Koruna
zh_TW: 捷克─克朗（Koruna）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Danish Krone
zh_TW: 丹麥─克朗（Krone）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Estonian Kroon
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞─克朗（Kroon）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Euro
zh_TW: 歐元

[ctx: currency name]
en: Finnish Markka
zh_TW: 芬蘭─馬克（Markka）

[ctx: currency name]
en: French Franc
zh_TW: 法國─法郎（Franc）

[ctx: currency name]
en: German Mark
zh_TW: 德國─馬克（Mark）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Greek Drachma
zh_TW: 希臘─德拉馬克（Drachma）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_TW: 香港─港幣（HK Dollar）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Hungarian Forint
zh_TW: 匈牙利─福林（Forint）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Icelandic Krona
zh_TW: 冰島克朗

[ctx: currency name]
en: Indian Rupee
zh_TW: 印度─盧比（Rupee）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Indonesian Rupiah
zh_TW: 印尼─盾（Rupiah）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Irish Pound
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭─鎊（Pound）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Israeli New Shekel
zh_TW: 以色列─新舍克（New Shekel）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Italian Lira
zh_TW: 義大利─里拉（Lira）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Japanese Yen
zh_TW: 日本─日圓（Yen）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Korean Won
zh_TW: 北韓─圜（Won）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Latvian Lats
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞─拉茲（Lats）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Lithuanian Litas
zh_TW: 立陶宛─立特（Litas）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Luxembourgish Franc
zh_TW: 盧森堡─法郎（Franc）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh_TW: 馬來西亞─林吉特（Ringgit）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Maltese Lira
zh_TW: 馬爾他─里拉（Lira）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Mexican Peso
zh_TW: 墨西哥─披索(Peso）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Netherlands Guilder
zh_TW: 荷蘭─盾（Guilder）

[ctx: currency name]
en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_TW: 紐西蘭─元（Dollar）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Norwegian Krone
zh_TW: 挪威─克朗（Krone）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Philippine Peso
zh_TW: 菲律賓─披索（Peso）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Polish Zloty
zh_TW: 波蘭─茲羅提（Zloty）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Portuguese Escudo
zh_TW: 葡萄牙─埃斯庫多（Escudo）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Romanian Leu
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞─列伊（Leu）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Russian Ruble
zh_TW: 俄羅斯─盧布（Ruble）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Singapore Dollar
zh_TW: 新加坡─元（Dollar）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Slovak Koruna
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克─克朗（Koruna）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Slovenian Tolar
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞─托拉爾（Tolar）

[ctx: currency name]
en: South African Rand
zh_TW: 南非─蘭特（Rand）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Spanish Peseta
zh_TW: 西班牙─比塞塔（Peseta）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Swedish Krona
zh_TW: 瑞典─克朗（Krona）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Swiss Franc
zh_TW: 瑞士─法郎（Franc）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Thai Baht
zh_TW: 泰國─銖（Baht）

[ctx: currency name]
en: Turkish Lira
zh_TW: 土耳其─里拉（Lira）

[ctx: currency name]
en: United States Dollar
zh_TW: 美國─美元（Dollar）

[ctx: fuelefficiency unit symbol]
en: mpg (imperial)
zh_TW: 英哩/特級加侖

[ctx: length unit symbol]
en: au
zh_TW: 天文單位

[ctx: length unit symbol]
en: cm
zh_TW: 公分

[ctx: length unit symbol]
en: ft
zh_TW: 英呎

[ctx: length unit symbol]
en: in
zh_TW: 英吋

[ctx: length unit symbol]
en: km
zh_TW: 公里

[ctx: length unit symbol]
en: ly
zh_TW: 光年

[ctx: length unit symbol]
en: mi
zh_TW: 英哩

[ctx: length unit symbol]
en: nmi
zh_TW: 海浬

[ctx: length unit symbol]
en: pc
zh_TW: 天文秒

[ctx: length unit symbol]
en: r/p/p
zh_TW: 桿

[ctx: length unit symbol]
en: yd
zh_TW: 碼

[ctx: mass unit symbol]
en: lb
zh_TW: 磅

[ctx: pressure unit symbol]
en: Torr
zh_TW: 托爾（torr）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Beaufort
zh_TW: 薄福（beaufort）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: British Thermal Unit
zh_TW: 英熱單位

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Celsius
zh_TW: 攝氏

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Darcy
zh_TW: 達西

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Delisle
zh_TW: 德利爾溫標（Delisle）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Fahrenheit
zh_TW: 華氏

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Julian years
zh_TW: 儒略曆年

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Mach
zh_TW: 馬赫（Mach）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Newton
zh_TW: 牛頓溫標

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Rankine
zh_TW: 蘭金（Rankine）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Réaumur
zh_TW: 列氏溫標（Réaumur）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Rømer
zh_TW: 勒氏溫標（rømer）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Torr
zh_TW: 托爾（torr）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: acres
zh_TW: 英畝

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: amperes
zh_TW: 安培（A）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: arc minutes
zh_TW: 弧分

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: arc seconds
zh_TW: 弧秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: astronomical units
zh_TW: 天文單位

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: atmospheres
zh_TW: 大氣壓（atmosphere）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attoamperes
zh_TW: 阿安培（aA）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attograms
zh_TW: 阿克（ag）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attohertzs
zh_TW: 阿赫茲（aHz）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attojoules
zh_TW: 阿焦耳（aJ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attoliters
zh_TW: 阿升（al）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attometers
zh_TW: 阿米（am）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attonewtons
zh_TW: 阿牛頓（aN）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attoohms
zh_TW: 阿歐姆（aΩ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attopascals
zh_TW: 阿帕（aPa）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attoseconds
zh_TW: 阿秒（as）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attovolts
zh_TW: 阿伏特（aV）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attowatts
zh_TW: 阿瓦（aW）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: bars
zh_TW: 巴（bars）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: bits
zh_TW: 位元

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: btu per foot hour degree Fahrenheit
zh_TW: BTU 每英呎小時華氏度

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: btu per hour per cubic foot
zh_TW: BTU 每小時每立方英呎（Btu/hr/ft³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: btu per hour per square foot
zh_TW: BTU 每小時每平方英呎（Btu/hr/ft²）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: btu per square foot hour degree Fahrenheit per inch
zh_TW: BTU 每平方英呎小時華氏度每英吋

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: carats
zh_TW: 克拉

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centiamperes
zh_TW: 厘安培（cA）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centigrams
zh_TW: 公毫

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centihertzs
zh_TW: 分赫茲（cHz）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centijoules
zh_TW: 厘焦耳（cJ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centiliters
zh_TW: 公勺（cl）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centimeters
zh_TW: 公分

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centinewtons
zh_TW: 分牛頓（cN）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centiohms
zh_TW: 厘歐姆（cΩ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centipascals
zh_TW: 分帕（cPa）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centiseconds
zh_TW: 分秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centivolts
zh_TW: 厘伏特（cV）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centiwatts
zh_TW: 分瓦（cW）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: chains
zh_TW: 鏈

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic attometers
zh_TW: 立方阿米（am³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic centimeters
zh_TW: 立方公分（cm³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic decameters
zh_TW: 立方公丈（dam³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic decimeters
zh_TW: 立方公寸（dm³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic exameters
zh_TW: 立方艾米（Em³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic feet
zh_TW: 立方英呎（ft³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic femtometers
zh_TW: 立方費米（fm³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic gigameters
zh_TW: 立方吉米（Gm³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic hectometers
zh_TW: 立方公引（hm³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic inches
zh_TW: 立方英吋（in³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic kilometers
zh_TW: 立方公里（km³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic megameters
zh_TW: 立方兆米（Mm³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic meters
zh_TW: 立方公尺（m³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic micrometers
zh_TW: 立方微米（µm³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic miles
zh_TW: 立方英哩（mi³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic millimeters
zh_TW: 立方公厘（mm³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic nanometers
zh_TW: 立方奈米（nm³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic petameters
zh_TW: 立方拍米（Pm³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic picometers
zh_TW: 立方皮米（pm³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic terameters
zh_TW: 立方兆米（Tm³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic yoctometers
zh_TW: 立方攸米（ym³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic yottameters
zh_TW: 立方佑米（Ym³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic zeptometers
zh_TW: 立方介米（zm³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic zettameters
zh_TW: 立方皆米（Zm³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cups
zh_TW: 杯

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: days
zh_TW: 天

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decaamperes
zh_TW: 十安培（daA）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decagrams
zh_TW: 公錢

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decahertzs
zh_TW: 十赫茲（daHz）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decajoules
zh_TW: 十焦耳（daJ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decaliters
zh_TW: 公斗（dal）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decameters
zh_TW: 公丈（dam）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decanewtons
zh_TW: 十牛頓（daN）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decaohms
zh_TW: 十歐姆（daΩ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decapascals
zh_TW: 十帕（daPa）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decaseconds
zh_TW: 十秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decavolts
zh_TW: 十伏特（daV）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decawatts
zh_TW: 十瓦（daW）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: deciamperes
zh_TW: 分安培（dA）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decibars
zh_TW: 角巴（decibar）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decibel kilowatts
zh_TW: 分貝千瓦 (dBk)

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decibel microwatts
zh_TW: 分貝微瓦 (dBµW)

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decibel milliwatts
zh_TW: 分貝毫瓦 (dBm)

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decibel watts
zh_TW: 分貝瓦 (dBW)

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decigrams
zh_TW: 公銖

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decihertzs
zh_TW: 角赫茲（dHz）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decijoules
zh_TW: 分焦耳（dJ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: deciliters
zh_TW: 公合（dl）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decimeters
zh_TW: 公寸（dm）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decinewtons
zh_TW: 角牛頓（dN）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: deciohms
zh_TW: 分歐姆（dΩ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decipascals
zh_TW: 角帕（dPa）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: deciseconds
zh_TW: 十分之一秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decivolts
zh_TW: 分伏特（dV）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: deciwatts
zh_TW: 角瓦（dW）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: degrees
zh_TW: 度

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: dynes
zh_TW: 達因（dyn）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: electronvolts
zh_TW: 電子伏特（electronvolt）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: ergs
zh_TW: 爾格（erg）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exaamperes
zh_TW: 艾安培（EA）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exabits
zh_TW: 艾位元 (Eb)

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exabytes
zh_TW: 艾位元組 (EB)

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exagrams
zh_TW: 艾克（Eg）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exahertzs
zh_TW: 艾赫茲（EHz）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exajoules
zh_TW: 艾焦耳（EJ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exaliters
zh_TW: 艾升（El）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exameters
zh_TW: 艾米（Em）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exanewtons
zh_TW: 艾牛頓（EN）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exaohms
zh_TW: 艾歐姆（EΩ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exapascals
zh_TW: 艾帕（EPa）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exaseconds
zh_TW: 艾秒（Es）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exavolts
zh_TW: 艾伏特（EV）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exawatts
zh_TW: 艾瓦（EW）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: fathom
zh_TW: 英尋

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: feet
zh_TW: 英呎

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: feet per second
zh_TW: 英呎/秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: feet per second squared
zh_TW: 英呎/秒平方

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtoamperes
zh_TW: 飛安培（fA）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtograms
zh_TW: 費克（fg）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtohertzs
zh_TW: 費赫茲（fHz）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtojoules
zh_TW: 費焦耳（fJ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtoliters
zh_TW: 費升（fl）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtometers
zh_TW: 費米（fm）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtonewtons
zh_TW: 費牛頓（fN）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtoohms
zh_TW: 飛歐姆（fΩ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtopascals
zh_TW: 費帕（fPa）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtoseconds
zh_TW: 費秒（fs）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtovolts
zh_TW: 飛伏特（fV）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtowatts
zh_TW: 費瓦（fW）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: fluid ounces
zh_TW: 液量盎司

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: furlongs
zh_TW: 浪

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gallons (U.S. liquid)
zh_TW: 加侖（美式液量單位）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gallons (imperial)
zh_TW: 加侖（英制）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigaamperes
zh_TW: 吉安培（GA）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigabits
zh_TW: 吉位元 (Gb)

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigabytes
zh_TW: 吉位元組 (GB)

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigagrams
zh_TW: 吉克（Gg）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigahertzs
zh_TW: 吉赫茲（GHz）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigajoules
zh_TW: 吉焦耳（GJ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigaliters
zh_TW: 吉升（Gl）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigameters
zh_TW: 吉米（Gm）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: giganewtons
zh_TW: 吉牛頓（GN）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigaohms
zh_TW: 吉歐姆（GΩ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigapascals
zh_TW: 吉帕（GPa）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigaseconds
zh_TW: 吉秒（Gs）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigavolts
zh_TW: 吉伏特（GV）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigawatts
zh_TW: 吉瓦（GW）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gradians
zh_TW: 梯度

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: grams
zh_TW: 公克

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: grams per liter
zh_TW: 公克/每公升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: grams per milliliter
zh_TW: 公克/每毫升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: grams per square meter
zh_TW: 公克每平方公尺

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: guideline daily amount
zh_TW: 每日用量準則

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectoamperes
zh_TW: 百安培

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectograms
zh_TW: 公兩

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectohertzs
zh_TW: 百赫茲（hHz）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectojoules
zh_TW: 百焦耳（hJ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectoliters
zh_TW: 公石（hl）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectometers
zh_TW: 公引（hm）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectonewtons
zh_TW: 百牛頓（hN）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectoohms
zh_TW: 百歐姆（hΩ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectopascals
zh_TW: 百帕（hPa）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectoseconds
zh_TW: 百秒（hs）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectovolts
zh_TW: 百伏特（hV）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectowatts
zh_TW: 百瓦（hW）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hertzs
zh_TW: 赫茲

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: horsepowers
zh_TW: 馬力（hp）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: inches
zh_TW: 英吋

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: inches of mercury
zh_TW: 英吋汞柱

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: inches per second
zh_TW: 英吋/秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: joule per mole
zh_TW: 每莫耳的焦耳數

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: joules
zh_TW: 焦耳（jould）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kelvins
zh_TW: 克耳文

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kiloamperes
zh_TW: 千安培

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilobits
zh_TW: 千位元 (Kb)

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilobytes
zh_TW: 千位元組 (KB)

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilocalories
zh_TW: 千卡（kilocalorie）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilograms
zh_TW: 公斤

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilograms per cubic meter
zh_TW: 公斤/每立方公尺（Kg/m³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilograms per liter
zh_TW: 公斤/每公升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilohertzs
zh_TW: 千赫茲（kHz）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilojoule per mole
zh_TW: 每莫耳的千焦耳數

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilojoules
zh_TW: 千焦耳（kJ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kiloliters
zh_TW: 公秉（Kl）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilometers
zh_TW: 公里

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilometers per hour
zh_TW: 公里/小時

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilometers per liter
zh_TW: 公里/公升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilonewton
zh_TW: 千牛頓

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilonewtons
zh_TW: 千牛頓（kN）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kiloohms
zh_TW: 千歐姆（kΩ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilopascals
zh_TW: 千帕（kPa）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kiloponds
zh_TW: 千克力（kp）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kiloseconds
zh_TW: 千秒（ks）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilovolts
zh_TW: 千伏特（kV）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilowatts
zh_TW: 千瓦（kW）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: knots
zh_TW: 節

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: leap years
zh_TW: 閏年

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: light-years
zh_TW: 光年

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: links
zh_TW: 令

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: liters
zh_TW: 公升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: liters per 100 kilometers
zh_TW: 公升/100公里

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megaamperes
zh_TW: 百萬安培（MA）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megabits
zh_TW: 百萬位元 (Mb)

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megabytes
zh_TW: 百萬位元組 (MB)

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megagrams
zh_TW: 兆克（Mg）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megahertzs
zh_TW: 兆赫茲（MHz）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megajoules
zh_TW: 兆焦耳（MJ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megaliters
zh_TW: 兆升（Ml）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megameters
zh_TW: 兆米（Mm）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: meganewtons
zh_TW: 兆牛頓（MN）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megaohms
zh_TW: 百萬歐姆（MΩ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megapascals
zh_TW: 兆帕（MPa）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megaseconds
zh_TW: 兆秒（Ms）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megavolts
zh_TW: 百萬伏特（MV）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megawatts
zh_TW: 兆瓦（MW）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: meters
zh_TW: 公尺

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: meters per second
zh_TW: 公尺/秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: meters per second squared
zh_TW: 公尺/秒平方

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: microamperes
zh_TW: 微安培（µA）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: micrograms
zh_TW: 微克

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: microhertzs
zh_TW: 微赫茲（µHz）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: microjoules
zh_TW: 微焦耳（µJ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: microliters
zh_TW: 微升（µl）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: micrometers
zh_TW: 微米（µm）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: micronewtons
zh_TW: 微牛頓（µN）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: microohms
zh_TW: 微歐姆（µΩ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: micropascals
zh_TW: 微帕（µPa）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: microseconds
zh_TW: 微秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: microvolts
zh_TW: 微伏特（µV）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: microwatts
zh_TW: 微瓦（µW）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: miles
zh_TW: 英哩

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: miles per US gallon
zh_TW: 英哩/（美式）加侖

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: miles per hour
zh_TW: 英哩/小時

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: miles per imperial gallon
zh_TW: 英哩/特級加侖

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: milliamperes
zh_TW: 毫安培（mA）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: millibars
zh_TW: 毫巴（millibar）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: milligrams
zh_TW: 毫克

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: millihertzs
zh_TW: 毫赫茲（mHz）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: millijoules
zh_TW: 毫焦耳（mJ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: milliliters
zh_TW: 毫升（ml）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: millimeters
zh_TW: 公釐

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: millimeters of mercury
zh_TW: 毫米汞柱

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: millinewtons
zh_TW: 毫牛頓（mN）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: milliohms
zh_TW: 毫歐姆（mΩ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: millipascals
zh_TW: 毫帕（mPa）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: milliseconds
zh_TW: 毫秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: millivolts
zh_TW: 毫伏特（mV）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: milliwatts
zh_TW: 毫瓦（mW）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanoamperes
zh_TW: 奈安培（nA）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanograms
zh_TW: 奈克

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanohertzs
zh_TW: 奈赫茲（nHz）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanojoules
zh_TW: 奈焦耳（nJ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanoliters
zh_TW: 奈升（nl）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanometers
zh_TW: 奈米（nm）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanonewtons
zh_TW: 奈牛頓（nN）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanoohms
zh_TW: 奈歐姆（nΩ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanopascals
zh_TW: 奈帕（nPa）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanoseconds
zh_TW: 奈秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanovolts
zh_TW: 奈伏特（nV）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanowatts
zh_TW: 奈瓦（nW）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nautical miles
zh_TW: 海浬

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: newtons
zh_TW: 牛頓

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: ohms
zh_TW: 歐姆（Ω）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: oil barrels
zh_TW: 油桶

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: ounces
zh_TW: 盎司

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: ounces per cubic foot
zh_TW: 盎司/每立方英呎

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: ounces per cubic inch
zh_TW: 盎司/每立方英吋

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: ounces per square yard
zh_TW: 盎司/每平方碼

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: parsecs
zh_TW: 天文秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pascals
zh_TW: 帕（Pa）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petaamperes
zh_TW: 拍安培（PA）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petabits
zh_TW: 拍位元 (Pb)

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petabytes
zh_TW: 拍位元組 (PB)

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petagrams
zh_TW: 拍克（Pg）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petahertzs
zh_TW: 拍赫茲（PHz）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petajoules
zh_TW: 拍焦耳（PJ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petaliters
zh_TW: 拍升（Pl）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petameters
zh_TW: 拍米（Pm）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petanewtons
zh_TW: 拍牛頓（PN）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petaohms
zh_TW: 拍歐姆（PΩ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petapascals
zh_TW: 拍帕（PPa）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petaseconds
zh_TW: 拍秒（Ps）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petavolts
zh_TW: 拍伏特（PV）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petawatts
zh_TW: 拍瓦（PW）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: photon wavelength in nanometers
zh_TW: 光子波長，單位為奈米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picoamperes
zh_TW: 皮安培（pA）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picograms
zh_TW: 皮克（pg）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picohertzs
zh_TW: 皮赫茲（pHz）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picojoules
zh_TW: 皮焦耳（pJ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picoliters
zh_TW: 皮升（pl）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picometers
zh_TW: 皮米（pm）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: piconewtons
zh_TW: 皮牛頓（pN）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picoohms
zh_TW: 皮歐姆（pΩ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picopascals
zh_TW: 皮帕（pPa）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picoseconds
zh_TW: 皮秒（ps）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picovolts
zh_TW: 皮伏特（pV）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picowatts
zh_TW: 皮瓦（pW）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pints (U.S. liquid)
zh_TW: 品脫（美式液量單位）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pints (imperial)
zh_TW: 品脫（英制）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pound-force
zh_TW: 磅力（lbf）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pound-force per square inch
zh_TW: 磅力/平方英吋

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: poundals
zh_TW: 磅達（pdl）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pounds
zh_TW: 英鎊（pounds）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pounds per cubic foot
zh_TW: 磅/每立方英呎

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pounds per cubic inch
zh_TW: 磅/每立方英吋

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pounds per cubic yard
zh_TW: 磅/每立方碼

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: rack units
zh_TW: 機架單位

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: radians
zh_TW: 弧度

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: revolutions per minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘轉速（RPM）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: rods/perches/poles
zh_TW: 桿

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: rydbergs
zh_TW: 里德堡（rydberg）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: speed of light
zh_TW: 光速

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square attometers
zh_TW: 平方阿米（am²）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square centimeters
zh_TW: 平方公分

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square decameters
zh_TW: 平方公丈（dam²）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square decimeters
zh_TW: 平方公寸

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square exameters
zh_TW: 平方艾米（Em²）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square feet
zh_TW: 平方英呎

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square femtometers
zh_TW: 平方費米（fm²）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square gigameters
zh_TW: 平方吉米（Gm²）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square hectometers
zh_TW: 平方公引（hm²）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square inches
zh_TW: 平方英吋

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square kilometers
zh_TW: 平方公里

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square megameters
zh_TW: 平方兆米（Mm²）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square meters
zh_TW: 平方公尺

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square micrometers
zh_TW: 平方微米（µm²）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square miles
zh_TW: 平方英哩

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square millimeters
zh_TW: 平方公釐

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square nanometers
zh_TW: 平方奈米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square petameters
zh_TW: 平方拍米（Pm²）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square picometers
zh_TW: 平方皮米（pm²）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square terameters
zh_TW: 平方兆米（Tm²）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square yoctometers
zh_TW: 平方攸米（ym²）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square yottameters
zh_TW: 平方佑米（Ym²）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square zeptometers
zh_TW: 平方介米（zm²）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square zettameters
zh_TW: 平方皆米（Zm²）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: squaremicrometers
zh_TW: 平方微米（µm²）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: standard gravity
zh_TW: 標準重力加速度

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: statvolts
zh_TW: 靜伏特（stV）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: tablespoon
zh_TW: 餐匙

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: teaspoon
zh_TW: 茶匙

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: technical atmospheres
zh_TW: 工程大氣壓（technical atomsphere）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: teraamperes
zh_TW: 兆安培（TA）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: terabits
zh_TW: 兆位元 (Tb)

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: terabytes
zh_TW: 兆位元組 (TB)

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: teragrams
zh_TW: 兆克（Tg）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: terahertzs
zh_TW: 兆赫茲（THz）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: terajoules
zh_TW: 兆焦耳（TJ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: teraliters
zh_TW: 兆升（Tl）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: terameters
zh_TW: 兆米（Tm）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: teranewtons
zh_TW: 兆牛頓（TN）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: teraohms
zh_TW: 兆歐姆（TΩ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: terapascals
zh_TW: 兆帕（TPa）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: teraseconds
zh_TW: 兆秒（Ts）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: teravolts
zh_TW: 兆伏特（TV）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: terawatts
zh_TW: 兆瓦（TW）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: thousandths of an inch
zh_TW: 一英吋的千分之幾

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: tons
zh_TW: 公噸

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: troy ounces
zh_TW: 金盎司

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: volts
zh_TW: 伏特

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: watt per cubic meter
zh_TW: 瓦特每立方公尺（W/m³）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: watt per meter kelvin
zh_TW: 瓦特每公尺克耳文（W/m·K）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: watt per square meter
zh_TW: 瓦特每平方公尺（W/m²）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: watts
zh_TW: 瓦特

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: weeks
zh_TW: 週

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yards
zh_TW: 碼

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: year
zh_TW: 年

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctoamperes
zh_TW: 攸安培（yA）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctograms
zh_TW: 攸克（yg）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctohertzs
zh_TW: 攸赫茲（yHz）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctojoules
zh_TW: 攸焦耳（yJ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctoliters
zh_TW: 攸升（yl）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctometers
zh_TW: 攸米（ym）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctonewtons
zh_TW: 攸牛頓（yN）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctoohms
zh_TW: 攸歐姆（yΩ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctopascals
zh_TW: 攸帕（yPa）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctoseconds
zh_TW: 攸秒（ys）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctovolts
zh_TW: 攸伏特（yV）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctowatts
zh_TW: 攸瓦（yW）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottaamperes
zh_TW: 佑安培（YA）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottabits
zh_TW: 佑位元 (Yb)

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottabytes
zh_TW: 佑位元組 (YB)

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottagrams
zh_TW: 佑克（yg）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottahertzs
zh_TW: 佑赫茲（YHz）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottajoules
zh_TW: 佑焦耳（YJ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottaliters
zh_TW: 佑升（Yl）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottameters
zh_TW: 佑米（Ym）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottanewtons
zh_TW: 佑牛頓（YN）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottaohms
zh_TW: 佑歐姆（YΩ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottapascals
zh_TW: 佑帕（YPa）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottaseconds
zh_TW: 佑秒（Ys）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottavolts
zh_TW: 佑伏特（YV）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottawatts
zh_TW: 佑瓦（YW）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptoamperes
zh_TW: 介安培（zA）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptograms
zh_TW: 介克（zg）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptohertzs
zh_TW: 介赫茲（zHz）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptojoules
zh_TW: 介焦耳（zJ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptoliters
zh_TW: 介升（zl）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptometers
zh_TW: 介米（zm）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptonewtons
zh_TW: 介牛頓（zN）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptoohms
zh_TW: 介歐姆（zΩ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptopascals
zh_TW: 介帕（zPa）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptoseconds
zh_TW: 介秒（zs）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptovolts
zh_TW: 介伏特（zV）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptowatts
zh_TW: 介瓦（zW）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettaamperes
zh_TW: 皆安培（ZA）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettabits
zh_TW: 皆位元 (Zb)

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettabytes
zh_TW: 皆位元組 (ZB)

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettagrams
zh_TW: 皆克（Zg）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettahertzs
zh_TW: 皆赫茲（ZHz）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettajoules
zh_TW: 皆焦耳（ZJ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettaliters
zh_TW: 皆升（Zl）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettameters
zh_TW: 皆米（Zm）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettanewtons
zh_TW: 皆牛頓（ZN）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettaohms
zh_TW: 皆歐姆（ZΩ）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettapascals
zh_TW: 皆帕（ZPa）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettaseconds
zh_TW: 皆秒（Zs）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettavolts
zh_TW: 皆伏特（ZV）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettawatts
zh_TW: 皆瓦（ZW）

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Ångström
zh_TW: 埃

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: B;byte;bytes
zh_TW: B;byte;bytes;位元組

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Beaufort;Bft
zh_TW: 薄福;Beaufort;Bft

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Btu;BTU;Btus;BTUs
zh_TW: 英熱單位;Btu;BTU;Btus;BTUs

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Celsius;°C;C
zh_TW: 攝氏;celsius;°C;C

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Darcy;Darcys;Dar;Darc
zh_TW: Darcy;Darcys;Dar;Darc;達西

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Delisle;°De;De
zh_TW: 德利爾;delisle;°De;De

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: EB;exabyte;exabytes
zh_TW: EB;exabyte;exabytes;艾位元組

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Eb;exabit;exabits
zh_TW: Eb;exabit;exabits;艾位元

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Erg;erg;Ergs;ergs
zh_TW: 爾格;Erg;erg;Ergs;ergs

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Fahrenheit;°F;F
zh_TW: 華氏;fahrenheit;°F;F

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: GB;gigabyte;gigabytes
zh_TW: GB;gigabyte;gigabytes;吉位元組

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Gb;gigabit;gigabits
zh_TW: Gb;gigabit;gigabits;吉位元

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Julian year;Julian years;a
zh_TW: 儒略曆年;julian year;julian years;a

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: MB;megabyte;megabytes
zh_TW: MB;megabyte;megabytes;百萬位元組

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Mb;megabit;megabits
zh_TW: Mb;megabit;megabits;百萬位元

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Milli-Darcy;MilliDarcy;MilliDar;mDarcy;mDar;mDarc
zh_TW: Milli-Darcy;MilliDarcy;MilliDar;mDarcy;mDar;mDarc;毫達西

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Newton;°N;N
zh_TW: 牛頓溫標;newton;°N;N

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: PB;petabyte;petabytes
zh_TW: PB;petabyte;petabytes;拍位元組

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Pb;petabit;petabits
zh_TW: Pb;petabit;petabits;拍位元

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Permeability;Pµm²;PSquare µm;squaremicrometers;Pµm^2
zh_TW: Permeability;Pµm²;PSquare µm;squaremicrometers;Pµm^2;滲透性

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Rankine;°R;R;Ra
zh_TW: 蘭金;Rankine;°R;R

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Réaumur;°Ré;Ré;Reaumur;°Re;Re
zh_TW: 列氏溫標;Réaumur;°Ré;Reaumur;Re;Ré

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Rømer;°Rø;Rø;Romer;°Ro;Ro
zh_TW: 勒氏溫標;Rømer;°Rø;Romer;°Ro;Rø

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: TB;terabyte;terabytes
zh_TW: TB;terabyte;terabytes;兆位元組

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Tb;terabit;terabits
zh_TW: Tb;terabit;terabits;兆位元

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: YB;yottabyte;yottabytes
zh_TW: YB;佑位元組;yottabyte;yottabytes

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Yb;yottabit;yottabits
zh_TW: Yb;yottabit;yottabits;佑位元

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ZB;zettabyte;zettabytes
zh_TW: ZB;zettabyte;zettabytes;皆位元組

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Zb;zettabit;zettabits
zh_TW: Zb;zettabit;zettabits;皆位元

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: acre;acres
zh_TW: 英畝;acre;acres

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: amp;amps;ampere;amperes;A
zh_TW: 安培;amp;amps;ampere;amperes;A

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: astronomical unit;astronomical units;au
zh_TW: 天文單位;astronomical unit;astronomical units;au

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: atmosphere;atmospheres;atm
zh_TW: 大氣壓;atmosphere;atmospheres;atm

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attoampere;attoamperes;aA
zh_TW: 阿安培;attoampere;attoamperes;aA

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attogram;attograms;ag
zh_TW: 阿克;attogram;attograms;ag

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attohertz;attohertzs;aHz
zh_TW: 阿赫茲;attohertz;attohertzs;aHz

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attojoule;attojoules;aJ
zh_TW: 阿焦耳;attojoule;attojoules;aJ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attoliter;attoliters;al
zh_TW: 阿升;attoliter;attoliters;al

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attometer;attometers;am
zh_TW: 阿米;attometer;attometers;am

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attonewton;attonewtons;aN
zh_TW: 阿牛頓;attonewton;attonewtons;aN

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attoohm;attoohms;aΩ
zh_TW: 阿歐姆;attoohm;attoohms;aΩ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attopascal;attopascals;aPa
zh_TW: 阿帕;attopascal;attopascals;aPa

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attosecond;attoseconds;as
zh_TW: 阿秒;attosecond;attoseconds;as

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attovolt;attovolts;aV
zh_TW: 阿伏特;attovolt;attovolts;aV

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attowatt;attowatts;aW
zh_TW: 阿瓦;attowatt;attowatts;aW

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: b;bit;bits
zh_TW: b;bit;bits;位元

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: bar;bars;bar
zh_TW: 巴;bar;bars;bar

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: btu per foot hour degree Fahrenheit;btu per foot hour Fahrenheit;btu per foot-hour-Fahrenheit;Btu/ft-hr-F
zh_TW: BTU 每英呎小時華氏度;btu per foot hour degree Fahrenheit;btu per foot hour Fahrenheit;btu per foot-hour-Fahrenheit;Btu/ft-hr-F

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: btu per hour per cubic foot;Btu/hr/ft3;Btu/hr/ft^3;Btu/ft^3/hr;Btu/ft3/hr
zh_TW: BTU 每小時每立方英呎;btu per hour per cubic foot;Btu/hr/ft3;Btu/hr/ft^3;Btu/ft^3/hr;Btu/ft3/hr

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: btu per hour per square foot;Btu/hr/ft2;Btu/hr/ft^2;Btu/ft^2/hr;Btu/ft2/hr
zh_TW: BTU 每小時每平方英呎;btu per hour per square foot;Btu/hr/ft2;Btu/hr/ft^2;Btu/ft^2/hr;Btu/ft2/hr

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: btu per square foot hour degree Fahrenheit per inch;btu per foot squared hour Fahrenheit per inch;btu per sq foot-hour-Fahrenheit per inch;Btu/ft^2-hr-F/in
zh_TW: BTU 每平方英呎小時華氏度每英吋;btu per square foot hour degree Fahrenheit per inch;btu per foot squared hour Fahrenheit per inch;btu per sq foot-hour-Fahrenheit per inch;Btu/ft^2-hr-F/in

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: carat;carats;CD;ct
zh_TW: 克拉;carat;carats;CD;ct

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centiampere;centiamperes;cA
zh_TW: 厘安培;centiampere;centiamperes;cA

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centigram;centigrams;cg
zh_TW: 公毫;centigram;centigrams;cg

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centihertz;centihertzs;cHz
zh_TW: 分赫茲;centihertz;centihertzs;cHz

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centijoule;centijoules;cJ
zh_TW: 厘焦耳;centijoule;centijoules;cJ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centiliter;centiliters;cl
zh_TW: 公勺;centiliter;centiliters;cl

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centimeter;centimeters;cm
zh_TW: 公分;centimeter;centimeters;cm

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centinewton;centinewtons;cN
zh_TW: 分牛頓;centinewton;centinewtons;cN

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centiohm;centiohms;cΩ
zh_TW: 厘歐姆;centiohm;centiohms;cΩ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centipascal;centipascals;cPa
zh_TW: 分帕;centipascal;centipascals;cPa

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centisecond;centiseconds;cs
zh_TW: 分秒;centisecond;centiseconds;cs

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centivolt;centivolts;cV
zh_TW: 厘伏特;centivolt;centivolts;cV

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centiwatt;centiwatts;cW
zh_TW: 分瓦;centiwatt;centiwatts;cW

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: chain;chains
zh_TW: 鏈

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic attometer;cubic attometers;am³;am/-3;am^3;am3
zh_TW: 立方阿米;cubic attometer;cubic attometers;am³;am/-3;am^3;am3

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic centimeter;cubic centimeters;cm³;cm/-3;cm^3;cm3
zh_TW: 立方公分;cubic centimeter;cubic centimeters;cm³;cm/-3;cm^3;cm3

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic decameter;cubic decameters;dam³;dam/-3;dam^3;dam3
zh_TW: 立方公丈;cubic decameter;cubic decameters;dam³;dam/-3;dam^3;dam3

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic decimeter;cubic decimeters;dm³;dm/-3;dm^3;dm3
zh_TW: 立方公寸;cubic decimeter;cubic decimeters;dm³;dm/-3;dm^3;dm3

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic exameter;cubic exameters;Em³;Em/-3;Em^3;Em3
zh_TW: 立方艾米；cubic exameter;cubic exameters;Em³;Em/-3;Em^3;Em3

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic femtometer;cubic femtometers;fm³;fm/-3;fm^3;fm3
zh_TW: 立方費米;cubic femtometer;cubic femtometers;fm³;fm/-3;fm^3;fm3

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic foot;cubic feet;ft³;cubic ft;cu foot;cu ft;cu feet;feet³
zh_TW: 立方英呎;cubic foot;cubic feet;ft³;cubic ft;cu foot;cu ft;cu feet;feet³

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic gigameter;cubic gigameters;Gm³;Gm/-3;Gm^3;Gm3
zh_TW: 立方吉米;cubic gigameter;cubic gigameters;Gm³;Gm/-3;Gm^3;Gm3

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic hectometer;cubic hectometers;hm³;hm/-3;hm^3;hm3
zh_TW: 立方公引;cubic hectometer;cubic hectometers;hm³;hm/-3;hm^3;hm3

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic inch;cubic inches;in³;cubic inch;cubic in;cu inches;cu inch;cu in;inch³
zh_TW: 立方英吋;cubic inch;cubic inches;in³;cubic inch;cubic in;cu inches;cu inch;cu in;inch³

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic kilometer;cubic kilometers;km³;km/-3;km^3;km3
zh_TW: 立方公里;cubic kilometer;cubic kilometers;km³;km/-3;km^3;km3

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic megameter;cubic megameters;Mm³;Mm/-3;Mm^3;Mm3
zh_TW: 立方兆米;cubic megameter;cubic megameters;Mm³;Mm/-3;Mm^3;Mm3

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic meter;cubic meters;m³;m/-3;m^3;m3
zh_TW: 立方公尺;cubic meter;cubic meters;m³;m/-3;m^3;m3

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic micrometer;cubic micrometers;µm³;um³;µm/-3;µm^3;µm3
zh_TW: 立方微米;cubic micrometer;cubic micrometers;µm³;um³;µm/-3;µm^3;µm3

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic mile;cubic miles;mi³;cubic mile;cubic mi;cu miles;cu mile;cu mi;mile³
zh_TW: 立方英里;立方英哩;cubic mile;cubic miles;mi³;cubic mile;cubic mi;cu miles;cu mile;cu mi;mile³

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic millimeter;cubic millimeters;mm³;mm/-3;mm^3;mm3
zh_TW: 立方公厘;cubic millimeter;cubic millimeters;mm³;mm/-3;mm^3;mm3

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic nanometer;cubic nanometers;nm³;nm/-3;nm^3;nm3
zh_TW: 立方奈米;cubic nanometer;cubic nanometers;nm³;nm/-3;nm^3;nm3

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic petameter;cubic petameters;Pm³;Pm/-3;Pm^3;Pm3
zh_TW: 立方拍米;cubic petameter;cubic petameters;Pm³;Pm/-3;Pm^3;Pm3

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic picometer;cubic picometers;pm³;pm/-3;pm^3;pm3
zh_TW: 立方皮米;cubic picometer;cubic picometers;pm³;pm/-3;pm^3;pm3

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic terameter;cubic terameters;Tm³;Tm/-3;Tm^3;Tm3
zh_TW: 立方兆米;cubic terameter;cubic terameters;Tm³;Tm/-3;Tm^3;Tm3

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic yoctometer;cubic yoctometers;ym³;ym/-3;ym^3;ym3
zh_TW: 立方攸米;cubic yoctometer;cubic yoctometers;ym³;ym/-3;ym^3;ym3

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic yottameter;cubic yottameters;Ym³;Ym/-3;Ym^3;Ym3
zh_TW: 立方佑米;cubic yottameter;cubic yottameters;Ym³;Ym/-3;Ym^3;Ym3

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic zeptometer;cubic zeptometers;zm³;zm/-3;zm^3;zm3
zh_TW: 立方介米;cubic zeptometer;cubic zeptometers;zm³;zm/-3;zm^3;zm3

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic zettameter;cubic zettameters;Zm³;Zm/-3;Zm^3;Zm3
zh_TW: 立方皆米;cubic zettameter;cubic zettameters;Zm³;Zm/-3;Zm^3;Zm3

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cup;cups;cp
zh_TW: 杯;cup;cups;cp

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: dBW;dB(W)
zh_TW: dBW;dB(W);分貝瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: dBk;dBkW;dB(kW)
zh_TW: dBk;dBkW;dB(kW);分貝千瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: dBm;dBmW;dB(mW)
zh_TW: dBm;dBmW;dB(mW);分貝毫瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: dBuW;dBµW;dB(uW);dB(µW)
zh_TW: dBuW;dBµW;dB(uW);dB(µW);分貝微瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: day;days;d
zh_TW: 天;day;days;d

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decaampere;decaamperes;daA
zh_TW: 十安培;decaampere;decaamperes;daA

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decagram;decagrams;dag
zh_TW: 公錢;decagram;decagrams;dag

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decahertz;decahertzs;daHz
zh_TW: 十赫茲;decahertz;decahertzs;daHz

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decajoule;decajoules;daJ
zh_TW: 十焦耳;decajoule;decajoules;daJ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decaliter;decaliters;dal
zh_TW: 公斗;decaliter;decaliters;dal

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decameter;decameters;dam
zh_TW: 公丈;decameter;decameters;dam

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decanewton;decanewtons;daN
zh_TW: 十牛頓;decanewton;decanewtons;daN

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decaohm;decaohms;daΩ
zh_TW: 十歐姆;decaohm;decaohms;daΩ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decapascal;decapascals;daPa
zh_TW: 十帕;decapascal;decapascals;daPa

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decasecond;decaseconds;das
zh_TW: 十秒;decasecond;decaseconds;das

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decavolt;decavolts;daV
zh_TW: 十伏特;decavolt;decavolts;daV

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decawatt;decawatts;daW
zh_TW: 十瓦;decawatt;decawatts;daW

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: deciampere;deciamperes;dA
zh_TW: 分安培;deciampere;deciamperes;dA

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decibar;decibars;dbar
zh_TW: 角巴;decibar;decibars;dbar

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decigram;decigrams;dg
zh_TW: 公銖;decigram;decigrams;dg

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decihertz;decihertzs;dHz
zh_TW: 角赫茲;decihertz;decihertzs;dHz

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decijoule;decijoules;dJ
zh_TW: 分焦耳;decijoule;decijoules;dJ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: deciliter;deciliters;dl
zh_TW: 公合;deciliter;deciliters;dl

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decimeter;decimeters;dm
zh_TW: 公寸;decimeter;decimeters;dm

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decinewton;decinewtons;dN
zh_TW: 角牛頓;decinewton;decinewtons;dN

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: deciohm;deciohms;dΩ
zh_TW: 分歐姆;deciohm;deciohms;dΩ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decipascal;decipascals;dPa
zh_TW: 角帕;decipascal;decipascals;dPa

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decisecond;deciseconds;ds
zh_TW: 十分之一秒;decisecond;deciseconds;ds

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decivolt;decivolts;dV
zh_TW: 分伏特;decivolt;decivolts;dV

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: deciwatt;deciwatts;dW
zh_TW: 角瓦;deciwatt;deciwatts;dW

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: deg;degree;degrees;°
zh_TW: 度;deg;degree;degrees;°

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: dyne;dynes;dyn
zh_TW: 達因;dyne;dynes;dyn

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: electronvolt;electronvolts;eV
zh_TW: 電子伏特;electronvolt;electronvolts;eV

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exaampere;exaamperes;EA
zh_TW: 艾安培;exaampere;exaamperes;EA

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exagram;exagrams;Eg
zh_TW: 艾克;exagram;exagrams;Eg

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exahertz;exahertzs;EHz
zh_TW: 艾赫茲;exahertz;exahertzs;EHz

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exajoule;exajoules;EJ
zh_TW: 艾焦耳;exajoule;exajoules;EJ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exaliter;exaliters;El
zh_TW: 艾升;exaliter;exaliters;El

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exameter;exameters;Em
zh_TW: 艾米;exameter;exameters;Em

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exanewton;exanewtons;EN
zh_TW: 艾牛頓;exanewton;exanewtons;EN

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exaohm;exaohms;EΩ
zh_TW: 艾歐姆;exaohm;exaohms;EΩ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exapascal;exapascals;EPa
zh_TW: 艾帕;exapascal;exapascals;EPa

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exasecond;exaseconds;Es
zh_TW: 艾秒;exasecond;exaseconds;Es

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exavolt;exavolts;EV
zh_TW: 艾伏特;exavolt;exavolts;EV

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exawatt;exawatts;EW
zh_TW: 艾瓦;exawatt;exawatts;EW

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: fathom;fathoms
zh_TW: 英尋;尋;噚

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtoampere;femtoamperes;fA
zh_TW: 飛安培;femtoampere;femtoamperes;fA

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtogram;femtograms;fg
zh_TW: 費克;femtogram;femtograms;fg

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtohertz;femtohertzs;fHz
zh_TW: 費赫茲;femtohertz;femtohertzs;fHz

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtojoule;femtojoules;fJ
zh_TW: 費焦耳;femtojoule;femtojoules;fJ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtoliter;femtoliters;fl
zh_TW: 費升;femtoliter;femtoliters;fl

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtometer;femtometers;fm
zh_TW: 費米;femtometer;femtometers;fm

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtonewton;femtonewtons;fN
zh_TW: 費牛頓;femtonewton;femtonewtons;fN

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtoohm;femtoohms;fΩ
zh_TW: 飛歐姆;femtoohm;femtoohms;fΩ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtopascal;femtopascals;fPa
zh_TW: 費帕;femtopascal;femtopascals;fPa

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtosecond;femtoseconds;fs
zh_TW: 費秒;femtosecond;femtoseconds;fs

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtovolt;femtovolts;fV
zh_TW: 飛伏特;femtovolt;femtovolts;fV

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtowatt;femtowatts;fW
zh_TW: 費瓦;femtowatt;femtowatts;fW

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: fluid ounce;fluid ounces;fl.oz.;oz.fl.;oz. fl.;fl. oz.;fl oz;fluid ounce
zh_TW: 液量盎司;fluid ounce;fluid ounces;fl.oz.;oz.fl.;oz. fl.;fl. oz.;fl oz;fluid ounce

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: foot per second squared;feet per second squared;ft/s²;ft/s2;ft/s^2
zh_TW: 英呎/秒平方;foot per second squared;feet per second squared;ft/s²;ft/s2;ft/s^2

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: foot per second;feet per second;ft/s;ft/sec;fps
zh_TW: 秒速;英呎/秒;foot per second;feet per second;ft/s;ft/sec;fps

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: foot;feet;ft
zh_TW: 英呎;foot;feet;ft

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: furlong;furlongs
zh_TW: 浪;化朗

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gallon (U.S. liquid);gallons (U.S. liquid);gal;gallon;gallons
zh_TW: 加崙;gallon (U.S. liquid);gallons (U.S. liquid);gal;gallon;gallons

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gallon (imperial);gallons (imperial);imp gal;imp gallon;imp gallons;imperial gal;imperial gallon;imperial gallons
zh_TW: 加侖（英制）;gallon (imperial);gallons (imperial);imp gal;imp gallon;imp gallons;imperial gal;imperial gallon;imperial gallons

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigaampere;gigaamperes;GA
zh_TW: 吉安培;gigaampere;gigaamperes;GA

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigagram;gigagrams;Gg
zh_TW: 吉克;gigagram;gigagrams;Gg

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigahertz;gigahertzs;GHz
zh_TW: 吉赫茲;gigahertz;gigahertzs;GHz

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigajoule;gigajoules;GJ
zh_TW: 吉焦耳;gigajoule;gigajoules;GJ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigaliter;gigaliters;Gl
zh_TW: 吉升;gigaliter;gigaliters;Gl

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigameter;gigameters;Gm
zh_TW: 吉米;gigameter;gigameters;Gm

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: giganewton;giganewtons;GN
zh_TW: 吉牛頓;giganewton;giganewtons;GN

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigaohm;gigaohms;GΩ
zh_TW: 吉歐姆;gigaohm;gigaohms;GΩ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigapascal;gigapascals;GPa
zh_TW: 吉帕;gigapascal;gigapascals;GPa

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigasecond;gigaseconds;Gs
zh_TW: 吉秒;gigasecond;gigaseconds;Gs

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigavolt;gigavolts;GV
zh_TW: 吉伏特;gigavolt;gigavolts;GV

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigawatt;gigawatts;GW
zh_TW: 吉瓦;gigawatt;gigawatts;GW

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: grad;gradian;gradians;grade;gon
zh_TW: 梯度;grad;gradian;gradians;grade;gon

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gram per liter;grams per liter;g/l
zh_TW: 公克/每公升;gram per liter;grams per liter;g/l

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gram per milliliter;grams per milliliter;g/ml
zh_TW: 公克/每毫升;gram per milliliter;grams per milliliter;g/ml

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gram;grams;g
zh_TW: 公克;克;gram;grams;g

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gsm;g/m;g/m2;gm2;grams per meter;grams per square meter;grams per meter²
zh_TW: 公克每平方公尺;gsm;g/m;g/m2;gm2;grams per meter;grams per square meter;grams per meter²

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: guideline daily amount;guideline daily amount;GDA
zh_TW: 每日用量準則;guideline daily amount;guideline daily amount;GDA

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectoampere;hectoamperes;hA
zh_TW: 百安培;hectoampere;hectoamperes;hA

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectogram;hectograms;hg
zh_TW: 公兩;hectogram;hectograms;hg

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectohertz;hectohertzs;hHz
zh_TW: 百赫茲;hectohertz;hectohertzs;hHz

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectojoule;hectojoules;hJ
zh_TW: 百焦耳;hectojoule;hectojoules;hJ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectoliter;hectoliters;hl
zh_TW: 公石;hectoliter;hectoliters;hl

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectometer;hectometers;hm
zh_TW: 公引;hectometer;hectometers;hm

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectonewton;hectonewtons;hN
zh_TW: 百牛頓;hectonewton;hectonewtons;hN

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectoohm;hectoohms;hΩ
zh_TW: 百歐姆;hectoohm;hectoohms;hΩ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectopascal;hectopascals;hPa
zh_TW: 百帕;hectopascal;hectopascals;hPa

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectosecond;hectoseconds;hs
zh_TW: 百秒;hectosecond;hectoseconds;hs

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectovolt;hectovolts;hV
zh_TW: 百伏特;hectovolt;hectovolts;hV

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectowatt;hectowatts;hW
zh_TW: 百瓦;hectowatt;hectowatts;hW

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hertz;hertzs;Hz
zh_TW: 赫茲;hertz;hertzs;Hz

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: horsepower;horsepowers;hp
zh_TW: 馬力;horsepower;horsepowers;hp

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hour;hours;h
zh_TW: 小時;時;hour;hours;h

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: inch of mercury;inches of mercury;inHg;in"
zh_TW: 英吋汞柱;inch of mercury;inches of mercury;inHg;in"

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: inch per second;inches per second;in/s;in/sec;ips
zh_TW: 秒速;英吋/秒;inch per second;inches per second;in/s;in/sec;ips

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: inch;inches;in;"
zh_TW: 英吋;inch;inches;in;"

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: joule per mole;joulepermole;joulemol;jmol;j/mol
zh_TW: 每莫耳的焦耳數;joule per mole;joulepermole;joulemol;jmol;j/mol

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: joule;joules;J
zh_TW: 焦耳;joule;joules;J

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kB;KB;kilobyte;kilobytes
zh_TW: kB;KB;kilobyte;kilobytes;千位元組

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kb;Kb;kilobit;kilobits
zh_TW: kb;Kb;kilobit;kilobits;千位元

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kelvin;kelvins;K
zh_TW: 克耳文;kelvin;kelvins;K

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kiloampere;kiloamperes;kA
zh_TW: 千安培;kiloampere;kiloamperes;kA

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilocalorie;kilocalories;kcal
zh_TW: 千卡;kilocalorie;kilocalories;kcal

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilogram per cubic meter;kilograms per cubic meter;kg/m³
zh_TW: 公斤/每立方公尺;kilogram per cubic meter;kilograms per cubic meter;Kg/m³

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilogram per liter;kilograms per liter;kg/l
zh_TW: 公斤/每公升;kilogram per liter;kilograms per liter;kg/l

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilogram-force;kilopond;kiloponds;kp
zh_TW: 千克力;kilogram-force;kilopond;kiloponds;kp

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilogram;kilograms;kg
zh_TW: 公斤;kilogram;kilograms;kg

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilohertz;kilohertzs;kHz
zh_TW: 千赫茲;kilohertz;kilohertzs;kHz

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilojoule per mole;kilojoulepermole;kilojoule per mole;kilojoulemol;kjmol;kj/mol
zh_TW: 每莫耳的千焦耳數;kilojoule per mole;kilojoulepermole;kilojoule per mole;kilojoulemol;kjmol;kj/mol

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilojoule;kilojoules;kJ
zh_TW: 千焦耳;kilojoule;kilojoules;kJ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kiloliter;kiloliters;kl
zh_TW: 公秉;kiloliter;kiloliters;kl

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilometer per hour;kilometers per hour;km/h;kmh;kph
zh_TW: 時速;公里/小時;kilometer per hour;kilometers per hour;km/h;kmh;kph

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilometer per liter;kilometers per liter;kmpl;km/l
zh_TW: 公里/公升;kilometre per litre;kilometres per litre;kmpl;km/l

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilometer;kilometers;km
zh_TW: 公里;kilometer;kilometers;km

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilonewton;kilonewton;kN
zh_TW: 牛頓;千牛頓;kilonewton;kilonewton;kN

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilonewton;kilonewtons;kN
zh_TW: 千牛頓;kilonewton;kilonewton;kN

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kiloohm;kiloohms;kΩ
zh_TW: 千歐姆;kiloohm;kiloohms;kΩ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilopascal;kilopascals;kPa
zh_TW: 千帕;kilopascal;kilopascals;kPa

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilosecond;kiloseconds;ks
zh_TW: 千秒;kilosecond;kiloseconds;ks

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilovolt;kilovolts;kV
zh_TW: 千伏特;kilovolt;kilovolts;kV

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilowatt;kilowatts;kW
zh_TW: 千瓦;kilowatt;kilowatts;kW

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: knot;knots;kt;nautical miles per hour
zh_TW: 節;海浬/小時;knot;knots;kt;nautical miles per hour

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: leap year;leap years
zh_TW: 閏年;leap year;leap years;

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: light-year;light-years;ly;lightyear;lightyears
zh_TW: 光年;light-year;light-years;ly;lightyear;lightyears

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: link;links
zh_TW: 令

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: liter;liters;l
zh_TW: 公升;liter;liters;l

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: liters per 100 kilometers;liters per 100 kilometers;l/100 km;L/100 km
zh_TW: 公升/100公里;liters per 100 kilometers;liters per 100 kilometers;l/100 km;L/100 km

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: mach;machs;Ma;speed of sound
zh_TW: 音速;馬赫;mach;machs;Ma;speed of sound

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megaampere;megaamperes;MA
zh_TW: 百萬米;megaampere;megaamperes;MA

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megagram;megagrams;Mg
zh_TW: 兆克;megagram;megagrams;Mg

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megahertz;megahertzs;MHz
zh_TW: 兆赫茲;megahertz;megahertzs;MHz

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megajoule;megajoules;MJ
zh_TW: 兆焦耳;megajoule;megajoules;MJ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megaliter;megaliters;Ml
zh_TW: 兆升;megaliter;megaliters;Ml

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megameter;megameters;Mm
zh_TW: 兆米;megameter;megameters;Mm

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: meganewton;meganewtons;MN
zh_TW: 兆牛頓;meganewton;meganewtons;MN

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megaohm;megaohms;MΩ
zh_TW: 百萬歐姆;megaohm;megaohms;MΩ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megapascal;megapascals;MPa
zh_TW: 兆帕;megapascal;megapascals;MPa

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megasecond;megaseconds;Ms
zh_TW: 兆秒;megasecond;megaseconds;Ms

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megavolt;megavolts;MV
zh_TW: 百萬伏特;megavolt;megavolts;MV

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megawatt;megawatts;MW
zh_TW: 兆瓦;megawatt;megawatts;MW

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: meter per second squared;meters per second squared;m/s²;m/s2;m/s^2
zh_TW: 公尺/秒平方;meter per second squared;meters per second squared;m/s²;m/s2;m/s^2

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: meter per second;meters per second;m/s;ms
zh_TW: 秒速;公尺/秒;meter per second;meters per second;m/s;ms

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: meter;meters;m
zh_TW: 公尺;meter;meters;m

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microamp;microamps;microampere;microamperes;µA;uA
zh_TW: 微安培;microamp;microamps;microampere;microamperes;µA;uA

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microgram;micrograms;µg;ug
zh_TW: 微克;microgram;micrograms;µg;ug

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microhertz;microhertzs;µHz;uHz
zh_TW: 微赫茲;microhertz;microhertzs;µHz;uHz

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microjoule;microjoules;µJ;uJ
zh_TW: 微焦耳;microjoule;microjoules;µJ;uJ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microliter;microliters;µl;ul
zh_TW: 微升;microliter;microliters;µl;ul

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: micrometer;micrometers;µm;um
zh_TW: 微米;micrometer;micrometers;µm;um

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: micronewton;micronewtons;µm;uN
zh_TW: 微牛頓;micronewton;micronewtons;µm;uN

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microohm;microohms;µΩ;uΩ
zh_TW: 微歐姆;microohm;microohms;µΩ;uΩ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: micropascal;micropascals;µPa;uPa
zh_TW: 微帕;micropascal;micropascals;µPa;uPa

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microsecond;microseconds;µs;us
zh_TW: 微秒;microsecond;microseconds;µs;us

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microvolt;microvolts;µV;uV
zh_TW: 微伏特;microvolt;microvolts;µV;uV

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microwatt;microwatts;µW;uW
zh_TW: 微瓦;microwatt;microwatts;µW;uW

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: mile per US gallon;miles per US gallon;mpg
zh_TW: 英哩/（美式）加侖;mile per US gallon;miles per US gallon;mpg

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: mile per hour;miles per hour;mph
zh_TW: 時速;英里/小時;英哩/小時;mile per hour;miles per hour;mph

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: mile per imperial gallon;miles per imperial gallon;mpg (imperial);imp mpg;mpg (imp)
zh_TW: 英里/特級加侖;英哩/特級加侖;mile per imperial gallon;miles per imperial gallon;mpg (imperial);imp mpg;mpg (imp)

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: mile;miles;mi
zh_TW: 英哩;英里;mile;miles;mi

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: milliamp;milliamps;milliampere;milliamperes;mA
zh_TW: 毫安培;milliamp;milliamps;milliampere;milliamperes;mA

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millibar;millibars;mbar;mb
zh_TW: 毫巴;millibar;millibars;mbar;mb

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: milligram;milligrams;mg
zh_TW: 毫克;milligram;milligrams;mg

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millihertz;millihertzs;mHz
zh_TW: 毫赫茲;millihertz;millihertzs;mHz

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millijoule;millijoules;mJ
zh_TW: 毫焦耳;millijoule;millijoules;mJ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: milliliter;milliliters;ml
zh_TW: 毫升;公撮;milliliter;milliliters;ml

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millimeter of mercury;millimeters of mercury;mmHg
zh_TW: 毫米汞柱;millimeter of mercury;millimeters of mercury;mmHg

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millimeter;millimeters;mm
zh_TW: 公釐;millimeter;millimeters;mm

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millinewton;millinewtons;mN
zh_TW: 毫牛頓;millinewton;millinewtons;mN

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: milliohm;milliohms;mΩ
zh_TW: 毫歐姆;milliohm;milliohms;mΩ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millipascal;millipascals;mPa
zh_TW: 毫帕;millipascal;millipascals;mPa

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millisecond;milliseconds;ms
zh_TW: 毫秒;millisecond;milliseconds;ms

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millivolt;millivolts;mV
zh_TW: 毫伏特;millivolt;millivolts;mV

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: milliwatt;milliwatts;mW
zh_TW: 毫瓦;milliwatt;milliwatts;mW

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: minute of arc;MOA;arcminute;minute;'
zh_TW: 弧分;minute of arc;MOA;arcminute;minute;'

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: minute;minutes;min
zh_TW: 分;分鐘;minute;minutes;min

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanoamp;nanoamps;nanoampere;nanoamperes;nA
zh_TW: 奈安培;nanoamp;nanoamps;nanoampere;nanoamperes;nA

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanogram;nanograms;ng
zh_TW: 奈克;nanogram;nanograms;ng

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanohertz;nanohertzs;nHz
zh_TW: 奈赫茲;nanohertz;nanohertzs;nHz

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanojoule;nanojoules;nJ
zh_TW: 奈焦耳;nanojoule;nanojoules;nJ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanoliter;nanoliters;nl
zh_TW: 奈升;nanoliter;nanoliters;nl

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanometer;nanometers;nm
zh_TW: 奈米;nanometer;nanometers;nm

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanonewton;nanonewtons;nN
zh_TW: 奈牛頓;nanonewton;nanonewtons;nN

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanoohm;nanoohms;nΩ
zh_TW: 奈歐姆;nanoohm;nanoohms;nΩ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanopascal;nanopascals;nPa
zh_TW: 奈帕;nanopascal;nanopascals;nPa

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanosecond;nanoseconds;ns
zh_TW: 奈秒;nanosecond;nanoseconds;ns

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanovolt;nanovolts;nV
zh_TW: 奈伏特;nanovolt;nanovolts;nV

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanowatt;nanowatts;nW
zh_TW: 奈瓦;nanowatt;nanowatts;nW

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nautical mile;nautical miles;nmi
zh_TW: 海浬;nautical mile;nautical miles;nmi

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: newton;newtons;N
zh_TW: 牛頓;newton;newtons;N

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nm;photon wavelength
zh_TW: 奈米;nm;光子波長;photon wavelength

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ohm;ohms;Ω
zh_TW: 歐姆;ohm;ohms;Ω

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: oil barrels;oil barrel;bbl
zh_TW: oil barrels;oil barrel;bbl;油桶

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ounce per cubic foot;ounces per cubic foot;oz/ft³
zh_TW: 盎司/每立方英呎;ounce per cubic foot;ounces per cubic foot;oz/ft³

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ounce per cubic inch;ounces per cubic inch;oz/in³
zh_TW: 盎司/每立方英吋;ounce per cubic inch;ounces per cubic inch;oz/in³

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ounce;ounces;oz
zh_TW: 盎司;ounce;ounces;oz

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ozyd;ozyd2;oz/yd;oz/yd2;ounces per yard;ounces per square yard;ounces per yard²
zh_TW: 盎司每平方碼;ozyd;ozyd2;oz/yd;oz/yd2;ounces per yard;ounces per square yard;ounces per yard²

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: parsec;parsecs;pc
zh_TW: 天文秒;parsec;parsecs;pc

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pascal;pascals;Pa
zh_TW: 帕;pascal;pascals;Pa

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petaampere;petaamperes;PA
zh_TW: 拍安培;petaampere;petaamperes;PA

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petagram;petagrams;Pg
zh_TW: 拍克;petagram;petagrams;Pg

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petahertz;petahertzs;PHz
zh_TW: 拍赫茲;petahertz;petahertzs;PHz

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petajoule;petajoules;PJ
zh_TW: 拍焦耳;petajoule;petajoules;PJ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petaliter;petaliters;Pl
zh_TW: 拍升;petaliter;petaliters;Pl

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petameter;petameters;Pm
zh_TW: 拍米;petameter;petameters;Pm

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petanewton;petanewtons;PN
zh_TW: 拍牛頓;petanewton;petanewtons;PN

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petaohm;petaohms;PΩ
zh_TW: 拍歐姆;petaohm;petaohms;PΩ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petapascal;petapascals;PPa
zh_TW: 拍帕;petapascal;petapascals;PPa

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petasecond;petaseconds;Ps
zh_TW: 拍秒;petasecond;petaseconds;Ps

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petavolt;petavolts;PV
zh_TW: 拍伏特;petavolt;petavolts;PV

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petawatt;petawatts;PW
zh_TW: 拍瓦;petawatt;petawatts;PW

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picoamp;picoamps;picoampere;picoamperes;pA
zh_TW: 皮安培;picoamp;picoamps;picoampere;picoamperes;pA

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picogram;picograms;pg
zh_TW: 皮克;picogram;picograms;pg

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picohertz;picohertzs;pHz
zh_TW: 皮赫茲;picohertz;picohertzs;pHz

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picojoule;picojoules;pJ
zh_TW: 皮焦耳;picojoule;picojoules;pJ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picoliter;picoliters;pl
zh_TW: 皮升;picoliter;picoliters;pl

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picometer;picometers;pm
zh_TW: 皮米;picometer;picometers;pm

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: piconewton;piconewtons;pN
zh_TW: 皮牛頓;piconewton;piconewtons;pN

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picoohm;picoohms;pΩ
zh_TW: 皮歐姆;picoohm;picoohms;pΩ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picopascal;picopascals;pPa
zh_TW: 皮帕;picopascal;picopascals;pPa

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picosecond;picoseconds;ps
zh_TW: 皮秒;picosecond;picoseconds;ps

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picovolt;picovolts;pV
zh_TW: 皮伏特;picovolt;picovolts;pV

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picowatt;picowatts;pW
zh_TW: 皮瓦;picowatt;picowatts;pW

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pint (U.S. liquid);pints (U.S. liquid);US pt;US pint;US pints;US p
zh_TW: 品脫（美式液量單位）;pints (U.S. liquid);US pt;US pint;US pints;US p

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pint (imperial);pints (imperial);pt;pint;pints;p
zh_TW: 品脫;pint (imperial);pints (imperial);pt;pint;pints;p

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pound per cubic foot;pounds per cubic foot;lb/ft³
zh_TW: 磅/每立方英呎;pound per cubic foot;pounds per cubic foot;lb/ft³

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pound per cubic inch;pounds per cubic inch;lb/in³
zh_TW: 磅/每立方英吋;pound per cubic inch;pounds per cubic inch;lb/in³

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pound per cubic yard;pounds per cubic yard;lb/yd³
zh_TW: 磅/每立方碼;pound per cubic yard;pounds per cubic yard;lb/yd³

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pound-force per square inch;pound-force per square inches;psi
zh_TW: 磅力/平方英吋;pound-force per square inch;pound-force per square inches;psi

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pound-force;lbf
zh_TW: 磅力;pound-force;lbf

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pound;pounds;lb;lbs
zh_TW: 英鎊;pound;pounds;lb;lbs

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: poundal;poundals;pdl
zh_TW: 磅達;poundal;poundals;pdl

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: rack unit;rack units;U;RU
zh_TW: rack unit;rack units;U;RU;機架單位

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: rad;radian;radians
zh_TW: 弧度;rad;radian;radians

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: revolutions per minute;revolution per minute;RPM
zh_TW: 每分鐘轉速;revolutions per minute;revolution per minute;RPM

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: rod;rods;perch;perches;pole;poles
zh_TW: 桿

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: rydberg;rydbergs;Ry
zh_TW: 里德堡;rydberg;rydbergs;Ry

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: second of arc;arcsecond;second;"
zh_TW: 弧秒;second of arc;arcsecond;second;"

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: second;seconds;s
zh_TW: 秒;second;seconds;s

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: speed of light;c
zh_TW: 光速;c

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square attometer;square attometers;am²;am/-2;am^2;am2
zh_TW: 平方阿米;square attometer;square attometers;am²;am/-2;am^2;am2

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square centimeter;square centimeters;sq cm;cm²;cm/-2;cm^2;cm2
zh_TW: 平方公分;square centimeter;square centimeters;sq cm;cm²;cm/-2;cm^2;cm2

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square decameter;square decameters;dam²;dam/-2;dam^2;dam2
zh_TW: 平方公丈;square decameter;square decameters;dam²;dam/-2;dam^2;dam2

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square decimeter;square decimeters;dm²;dm/-2;dm^2;dm2
zh_TW: 平方公寸;square decimeter;square decimeters;dm²;dm/-2;dm^2;dm2

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square exameter;square exameters;Em²;Em/-2;Em^2;Em2
zh_TW: 平方艾米;square exameter;square exameters;Em²;Em/-2;Em^2;Em2

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square femtometer;square femtometers;fm²;fm/-2;fm^2;fm2
zh_TW: 平方費米;square femtometer;square femtometers;fm²;fm/-2;fm^2;fm2

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square foot;square feet;ft²;square ft;sq foot;sq ft;sq feet;feet²
zh_TW: 平方英呎;square foot;square feet;ft²;square ft;sq foot;sq ft;sq feet;feet²

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square gigameter;square gigameters;Gm²;Gm/-2;Gm^2;Gm2
zh_TW: 平方吉米;square gigameter;square gigameters;Gm²;Gm/-2;Gm^2;Gm2

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square hectometer;square hectometers;hm²;hm/-2;hm^2;hm2;hectare;hectares
zh_TW: 平方公引;square hectometer;square hectometers;hm²;hm/-2;hm^2;hm2;hectare;hectares

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square inch;square inches;in²;square inch;square in;sq inches;sq inch;sq in;inch²
zh_TW: 平方英吋square inch;square inches;in²;square inch;square in;sq inches;sq inch;sq in;inch²

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square kilometer;square kilometers;sq km;km²;km/-2;km^2;km2
zh_TW: 平方公里;square kilometer;square kilometers;sq km;km²;km/-2;km^2;km2

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square megameter;square megameters;Mm²;Mm/-2;Mm^2;Mm2
zh_TW: 平方兆米;square megameter;square megameters;Mm²;Mm/-2;Mm^2;Mm2

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square meter;square meters;sq m;m²;m/-2;m^2;m2
zh_TW: 平方公尺;square meter;square meters;sq m;m²;m/-2;m^2;m2

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square micrometer;square micrometers;µm²;um²;µm/-2;µm^2;µm2
zh_TW: 平方微米;square micrometer;square micrometers;µm²;um²;µm/-2;µm^2;µm2

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square mile;square miles;mi²;square mi;sq miles;sq mile;sq mi;mile²
zh_TW: 平方英里;平方英哩;square mile;square miles;mi²;square mi;sq miles;sq mile;sq mi;mile²

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square millimeter;square millimeters;sq mm;mm²;mm/-2;mm^2;mm2
zh_TW: 平方公釐;square millimeter;square millimeters;sq mm;mm²;mm/-2;mm^2;mm2

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square nanometer;square nanometers;nm²;nm/-2;nm^2;nm2
zh_TW: 平方奈米;square nanometer;square nanometers;nm²;nm/-2;nm^2;nm2

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square petameter;square petameters;Pm²;Pm/-2;Pm^2;Pm2
zh_TW: 平方拍米;square petameter;square petameters;Pm²;Pm/-2;Pm^2;Pm2

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square picometer;square picometers;pm²;pm/-2;pm^2;pm2
zh_TW: 平方皮米;square picometer;square picometers;pm²;pm/-2;pm^2;pm2

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square terameter;square terameters;Tm²;Tm/-2;Tm^2;Tm2
zh_TW: 平方兆米;square terameter;square terameters;Tm²;Tm/-2;Tm^2;Tm2

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square yoctometer;square yoctometers;ym²;ym/-2;ym^2;ym2
zh_TW: 平方攸米;square yoctometer;square yoctometers;ym²;ym/-2;ym^2;ym2

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square yottameter;square yottameters;Ym²;Ym/-2;Ym^2;Ym2
zh_TW: 平方佑米;square yottameter;square yottameters;Ym²;Ym/-2;Ym^2;Ym2

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square zeptometer;square zeptometers;zm²;zm/-2;zm^2;zm2
zh_TW: 平方介米;square zeptometer;square zeptometers;zm²;zm/-2;zm^2;zm2

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square zettameter;square zettameters;Zm²;Zm/-2;Zm^2;Zm2
zh_TW: 平方皆米;square zettameter;square zettameters;Zm²;Zm/-2;Zm^2;Zm2

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: standard gravity;g
zh_TW: 重力加速度;standard gravity;g

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: statvolt;statvolts;stV
zh_TW: 靜伏特;statvolt;statvolts;stV

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: tablespoon;tablespoons;tbsp;tbsps
zh_TW: 餐匙;tablespoon;tablespoons;tbsp;tbsps

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: teaspoon;teaspoons;tsp;tsps
zh_TW: 茶匙;teaspoon;teaspoons;tsp;tsps

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: technical atmosphere;technical atmospheres;at
zh_TW: 工程大氣壓;technical atmosphere;technical atmospheres;at

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: teraampere;teraamperes;TA
zh_TW: 兆安培;tteraampere;teraamperes;TA

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: teragram;teragrams;Tg
zh_TW: 兆克;teragram;teragrams;Tg

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: terahertz;terahertzs;THz
zh_TW: 兆赫茲;terahertz;terahertzs;THz

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: terajoule;terajoules;TJ
zh_TW: 兆焦耳;terajoule;terajoules;TJ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: teraliter;teraliters;Tl
zh_TW: 兆升;teraliter;teraliters;Tl

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: terameter;terameters;Tm
zh_TW: 兆米;terameter;terameters;Tm

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: teranewton;teranewtons;TN
zh_TW: 兆牛頓;teranewton;teranewtons;TN

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: teraohm;teraohms;TΩ
zh_TW: 兆歐姆;teraohm;teraohms;TΩ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: terapascal;terapascals;TPa
zh_TW: 兆帕;terapascal;terapascals;TPa

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: terasecond;teraseconds;Ts
zh_TW: 兆秒;terasecond;teraseconds;Ts

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: teravolt;teravolts;TV
zh_TW: 兆伏特;teravolt;teravolts;TV

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: terawatt;terawatts;TW
zh_TW: 兆瓦;terawatt;terawatts;TW

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ton;tons;t;tonne;tonnes
zh_TW: 噸;公噸;ton;tons;t;tonne;tonnes

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: troy ounce;troy ounces;t oz
zh_TW: 盎司;金盎司;troy ounce;troy ounces;t oz

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: volt;volts;V
zh_TW: 伏特;volt;volts;V

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: watt per cubic meter;W/m3;W/m^3
zh_TW: 瓦特每立方公尺;watt per cubic meter;W/m3;W/m^3

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: watt per meter kelvin;watt per meter-kelvin;W/mK;W/m.K
zh_TW: 瓦特每公尺克耳文;watt per meter kelvin;watt per meter-kelvin;W/mK;W/m.K

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: watt per square meter;W/m2;W/m^2
zh_TW: 瓦特每平方公尺;watt per square meter;W/m2;W/m^2

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: watt;watts;W
zh_TW: 瓦特;watt;watts;W

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: week;weeks
zh_TW: 週;week;weeks

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yard;yards;yd
zh_TW: 碼;yard;yards;yd

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: year;years;y
zh_TW: 年;year;years;y

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctoampere;yoctoamperes;yA
zh_TW: 攸安培;yoctoampere;yoctoamperes;yA

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctogram;yoctograms;yg
zh_TW: 攸克;yoctogram;yoctograms;yg

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctohertz;yoctohertzs;yHz
zh_TW: 攸赫茲;yoctohertz;yoctohertzs;yHz

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctojoule;yoctojoules;yJ
zh_TW: 攸焦耳;yoctojoule;yoctojoules;yJ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctoliter;yoctoliters;yl
zh_TW: 攸升;yoctoliter;yoctoliters;yl

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctometer;yoctometers;ym
zh_TW: 攸米;yoctometer;yoctometers;ym

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctonewton;yoctonewtons;yN
zh_TW: 攸牛頓;yoctonewton;yoctonewtons;yN

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctoohm;yoctoohms;yΩ
zh_TW: 攸歐姆;yoctoohm;yoctoohms;yΩ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctopascal;yoctopascals;yPa
zh_TW: 攸帕;yoctopascal;yoctopascals;yPa

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctosecond;yoctoseconds;ys
zh_TW: 攸秒;yoctosecond;yoctoseconds;ys

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctovolt;yoctovolts;yV
zh_TW: 攸伏特;yoctovolt;yoctovolts;yV

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctowatt;yoctowatts;yW
zh_TW: 攸瓦;yoctowatt;yoctowatts;yW

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottaampere;yottaamperes;YA
zh_TW: 佑安培;yottaampere;yottaamperes;YA

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottagram;yottagrams;Yg
zh_TW: 佑克;yottagram;yottagrams;Yg

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottahertz;yottahertzs;YHz
zh_TW: 佑赫茲;yottahertz;yottahertzs;YHz

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottajoule;yottajoules;YJ
zh_TW: 佑焦耳;yottajoule;yottajoules;YJ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottaliter;yottaliters;Yl
zh_TW: 佑升;yottaliter;yottaliters;Yl

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottameter;yottameters;Ym
zh_TW: 佑米;yottameter;yottameters;Ym

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottanewton;yottanewtons;YN
zh_TW: 佑牛頓;yottanewton;yottanewtons;YN

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottaohm;yottaohms;YΩ
zh_TW: 佑歐姆;yottaohm;yottaohms;YΩ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottapascal;yottapascals;YPa
zh_TW: 佑帕;yottapascal;yottapascals;YPa

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottasecond;yottaseconds;Ys
zh_TW: 佑秒;yottasecond;yottaseconds;Ys

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottavolt;yottavolts;YV
zh_TW: 佑伏特;yottavolt;yottavolts;YV

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottawatt;yottawatts;YW
zh_TW: 佑瓦;yottawatt;yottawatts;YW

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptoampere;zeptoamperes;zA
zh_TW: 介安培;zeptoampere;zeptoamperes;zA

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptogram;zeptograms;zg
zh_TW: 介克;zeptogram;zeptograms;zg

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptohertz;zeptohertzs;zHz
zh_TW: 介赫茲;zeptohertz;zeptohertzs;zHz

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptojoule;zeptojoules;zJ
zh_TW: 介焦耳;zeptojoule;zeptojoules;zJ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptoliter;zeptoliters;zl
zh_TW: 介升;zeptoliter;zeptoliters;zl

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptometer;zeptometers;zm
zh_TW: 介米;zeptometer;zeptometers;zm

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptonewton;zeptonewtons;zN
zh_TW: 介牛頓;zeptonewton;zeptonewtons;zN

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptoohm;zeptoohms;zΩ
zh_TW: 介歐姆;zeptoohm;zeptoohms;zΩ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptopascal;zeptopascals;zPa
zh_TW: 介帕;zeptopascal;zeptopascals;zPa

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptosecond;zeptoseconds;zs
zh_TW: 介秒;zeptosecond;zeptoseconds;zs

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptovolt;zeptovolts;zV
zh_TW: 介伏特;zeptovolt;zeptovolts;zV

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptowatt;zeptowatts;zW
zh_TW: 介瓦;zeptowatt;zeptowatts;zW

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettaampere;zettaamperes;ZA
zh_TW: 皆安培;zettameter;zettameters;ZA

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettagram;zettagrams;Zg
zh_TW: 皆克;zettagram;zettagrams;Zg

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettahertz;zettahertzs;ZHz
zh_TW: 皆赫茲;zettahertz;zettahertzs;ZHz

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettajoule;zettajoules;ZJ
zh_TW: 皆焦耳;zettajoule;zettajoules;ZJ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettaliter;zettaliters;Zl
zh_TW: 皆升;zettaliter;zettaliters;Zl

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettameter;zettameters;Zm
zh_TW: 皆米;zettameter;zettameters;Zm

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettanewton;zettanewtons;ZN
zh_TW: 皆牛頓;zettanewton;zettanewtons;ZN

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettaohm;zettaohms;ZΩ
zh_TW: 皆歐姆;zettaohm;zettaohms;ZΩ

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettapascal;zettapascals;ZPa
zh_TW: 皆帕;zettapascal;zettapascals;ZPa

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettasecond;zettaseconds;Zs
zh_TW: 皆秒;zettasecond;zettaseconds;Zs

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettavolt;zettavolts;ZV
zh_TW: 皆伏特;zettavolt;zettavolts;ZV

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettawatt;zettawatts;ZW
zh_TW: 皆瓦;zettawatt;zettawatts;ZW

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Ångström;Ångstrom;Angström;Angstrom;Ångströms;Ångstroms;Angströms;Angstroms;Å
zh_TW: 埃;Ångström;Ångstrom;Angström;Angstrom;Ångströms;Ångstroms;Angströms;Angstroms;Å

[ctx: velocity unit symbol]
en: in/s
zh_TW: 英吋/秒

[ctx: velocity unit symbol]
en: kt
zh_TW: 節

[ctx: voltage unit symbol]
en: TV
zh_TW: 電視

[ctx: volume unit symbol]
en: Darcy
zh_TW: 達西

[ctx: volume unit symbol]
en: cp
zh_TW: 杯

[ctx: volume unit symbol]
en: mDarcy
zh_TW: 毫達西
