katepart4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1241 entries)

en:  lines
zh_TW:  行

en:  seconds
zh_TW:  秒

en: "%1" is mapped to "%2"
zh_TW: %1 映射到 %2

en: "Use Default Style" will be automatically unset when you change any style properties.
zh_TW: 當您改變任何風格的屬性時，「使用預設風格」會自動取消。

en: % of View Width
zh_TW: 檢視寬度的百分比

[ctx: %1 and %2 are the total words/chars count.]
en: Words %1, Chars %2
zh_TW: %1 個單字，%2 個字元

[ctx: %1 and %3 are the selected words/chars count, %2 and %4 are the total words/chars count.]
en: Words %1/%2, Chars %3/%4
zh_TW: 選取了 %1/%2 個單字，%3/%4 個字元

en: %1 backs up unsaved files to "swap files." Swap files allow %1 to recover your work in the case of a system crash. Disabling swap files may cause data loss in case of a system crash.
zh_TW: %1 會備份未儲存的檔案到「置換檔」裡。置換檔讓 %1 能在系統發生崩潰後復原您的工作。停用置換檔可能會在系統若發生崩潰時造成資料遺失。

[ctx: %2 is the translation of the next message]
en: 1 replacement done on %2 | %1 replacements done on %2
zh_TW[0]: 於 %2 完成 %1 次取代

en: %v character | %v characters
zh_TW[0]: %v 個字元

en: &Abort Loading
zh_TW: 中止載入(&A)

en: &Always On
zh_TW: 永遠開啟(&A)

en: &Autocenter cursor:
zh_TW: 自動置中游標(&A)：

en: &Background
zh_TW: 背景(&B):

en: &Backspace key in leading blank space unindents
zh_TW: Backspace 鍵減少縮排等級(&B)

en: &Bold
zh_TW: 粗體(&B)

en: &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(&B)

en: &Clean Indentation
zh_TW: 清除縮排(&C)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: &Code Folding
zh_TW: 程式碼折疊(&C)

en: &Color theme:
zh_TW: 顏色主題(&C)：

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &Don't indent lines wider than:
zh_TW: 不要縮排超過這個寬度的行(&D)：

en: &Draw vertical line at the word wrap column
zh_TW: 在單詞折行的列繪製垂直線(&D)

en: &Dynamic Word Wrap
zh_TW: 動態折行(&D)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &Editor Color Theme
zh_TW: 編輯器顏色主題(&E)

en: &Encoding detection:
zh_TW: 偵測編碼(&E)：

en: &Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼(&E)：

en: &End of Line
zh_TW: 行的結尾(&E)

en: &Fallback encoding:
zh_TW: 最後編碼設定(&F)：

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Filetype:
zh_TW: 檔案類型(&F)：

en: &Find All
zh_TW: 全部尋找(&F)

en: &Force RTL Direction
zh_TW: 強制右到左方向(&F)

en: &Format Indentation
zh_TW: 格式化縮排(&F)

en: &Format:
zh_TW: 格式(&F):

en: &Go
zh_TW: 跳至(&G)

en: &Highlighting
zh_TW: 突顯(&H)

en: &Highlighting:
zh_TW: 語法突顯(&H)：

en: &Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略(&I)

en: &Indent
zh_TW: 縮排(&I)

en: &Indentation
zh_TW: 縮排(&I)

en: &Indentation mode:
zh_TW: 縮排模式(&I)：

en: &Indentation width:
zh_TW: 縮排寬度(&I)：

en: &Italic
zh_TW: 斜體(&I)

en: &Keep extra spaces
zh_TW: 保持額外空白(&K)

en: &Keyword completion
zh_TW: 關鍵字補完(&K)

en: &Language:
zh_TW: 語言(&L)：

en: &Line Height Multiplier:
zh_TW: 行高乘數(&L)：

en: &Line:
zh_TW: 行號(&L)：

en: &Local files
zh_TW: 本地端檔案(&L)

en: &Margin:
zh_TW: 邊界(&M):

en: &Mode
zh_TW: 模式(&M)

en: &Mode:
zh_TW: 模式(&M)：

en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: &Next: %1 - "%2"
zh_TW: 下一個(&N)：%1 - 「%2」

en: &Off
zh_TW: 關閉(&O)

en: &PageUp/PageDown moves cursor
zh_TW: PageUp PageDown 移動游標(&P)

en: &Previous: %1 - "%2"
zh_TW: 上一個(&P)：%1 - 「%2」

en: &Print/Export
zh_TW: 列印/匯出(&P)

en: &Read Only Mode
zh_TW: 唯讀模式(&R)

en: &Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(&R)

en: &Remote files
zh_TW: 遠端檔案(&R)

en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

en: &Scripts
zh_TW: 文稿(&S)

en: &Section:
zh_TW: 區段(&S)：

en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: &Spaces
zh_TW: 空格(&S)

en: &Tabulators
zh_TW: 定位點(&T)

en: &Theme:
zh_TW: 主題(&T)：

en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

en: &Underline
zh_TW: 加底線(&U)

en: &Unindent
zh_TW: 取消縮排(&U)

en: &Variables:
zh_TW: 變數(&V)：

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: '%1' %2,  Hex %3,  Octal %4
zh_TW: '%1' %2，十六進位 %3，八進位 %4

en: (R/O) %1
zh_TW: (唯讀) %1

en: (Selection of)
zh_TW: (選取區於)

en: (c) 2000-2025 The Kate Authors
zh_TW: (c) 2000-2025 Kate 作者群

en: << Add to Dictionary
zh_TW: << 加到字典中

en: <Unchanged>
zh_TW: <未變更>

en: <a> through <b> occurrences
zh_TW: <a> 次到 <b> 次之間

en: <b>misspelled</b>
zh_TW: <b>拼字錯誤</b>

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body>
    <p>Tab key action (if no selection exists) <a href="If you want <b>Tab</b> to align the current line in the current code block like in Emacs, make <b>Tab</b> a shortcut to the action <b>Format Indentation</b>."><span>More ...</span></a></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body>
    <p>Tab 鍵動作（沒有選取文字時） <a href="若是您希望 Tab 鍵像 Emacs 一樣縮排目前區塊的目前行，則請將 Tab 設成<b>格式化縮排</b>動作的捷徑。"><span>詳情…</span></a></p></body></html>

en: <p> char <b>identifier</b> </p><p>This command allows you to insert literal characters by their numerical identifier, in decimal, octal or hexadecimal form.</p><p>Examples:<ul><li>char <b>234</b></li><li>char <b>0x1234</b></li></ul></p>
zh_TW: <p>char <b>識別子</b></p><p>此指令讓您可以用數值識別子來插入字元，此識別子可以是十進位、八進位或十六進位格式。</p><p>例如：<ul><li>char <b>234</b></li><li>char <b>0x1234</b></li></ul></p>

en: <p><b>[v]new &mdash; split view and create new document</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>[v]new</b></tt></p><p>Splits the current view and opens a new document in the new view. This command can be called in two ways:<br /> <tt>new</tt> &mdash; splits the view horizontally and opens a new document.<br /> <tt>vnew</tt> &mdash; splits the view vertically and opens a new document.<br /></p>
zh_TW: <p><b>[v]new &mdash; 切割檢視並建立新文件。</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>[v]new</b></tt></p><p>將目前的檢視切割成兩半，並在新的檢視中開啟新文件。這個指令有兩種用法：<br /> <tt>new</tt> &mdash; 將目前檢視做水平切割，並開啟新文件。<br /> <tt>vnew</tt> &mdash; 將目前檢視做垂直切割，並開啟新文件。<br /></p>

en: <p><b>b,buffer &mdash; Edit document N from the document list</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>b[uffer] [N]</b></tt></p>
zh_TW: <p><b>b,buffer &mdash; 編輯文件清單中第 N 份文件。</b></p> <p>用法：<tt><b>b[uffer] [N]</b></tt></p>

en: <p><b>bf,bfirst &mdash; first document</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>bf[irst]</b></tt></p><p>Goes to the <b>f</b>irst document ("<b>b</b>uffer") in document list.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>bf,bfirst &mdash; 切換到第一份文件</b></p><p>用法：<tt><b>bf[irst]</b></tt></p><p>前往文件清單中的第一份文件。 </p>

en: <p><b>bl,blast &mdash; last document</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>bl[ast]</b></tt></p><p>Goes to the <b>l</b>ast document ("<b>b</b>uffer") in document list.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>bl, blast &mdash; 切換到最後一份文件</b></p><p>用法：<tt><b>bl[ast]</b></tt></p><p>前往文件清單中的最後一份文件。 </p>

en: <p><b>bn,bnext &mdash; switch to next document</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>bn[ext] [N]</b></tt></p><p>Goes to <b>[N]</b>th next document ("<b>b</b>uffer") in document list.<b>[N]</b> defaults to one. </p><p>Wraps around the end of the document list.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>bn,bnext &mdash; 往後切換文件</b></p><p>用法：<tt><b>bn[ext] [N]</b></tt></p><p>切換到文件清單中往後數第 <b>[N]</b> 份文件。<b>[N]</b> 預設為 1。</p> <p>若是遇到文件清單的結尾，則會回到開頭繼續計算。</p>

en: <p><b>bp,bprev &mdash; previous buffer</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>bp[revious] [N]</b></tt></p><p>Goes to <b>[N]</b>th previous document ("<b>b</b>uffer") in document list. </p><p> <b>[N]</b> defaults to one. </p><p>Wraps around the start of the document list.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>bp,bprev &mdash; 往前切換文件</b></p><p>用法：<tt><b>bp[revious] [N]</b></tt></p><p>切換到文件清單中往前數第 <b>[N]</b> 份文件。</p> <p> <b>[N]</b> 預設為 1。</p> <p>若是遇到文件清單的結尾，則會回到開頭繼續計算。</p>

en: <p><b>clo[se]&mdash; Close the current view</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>clo[se]</b></tt></p><p>After executing it, the current view will be closed.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>clo[se]&mdash; 關閉目前的檢視</b></p><p>用法：<tt><b>clo[se]</b></tt></p><p>執行後，目前的檢視會關閉。</p>

en: <p><b>e[dit] &mdash; reload current document</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>e[dit]</b></tt></p><p>Starts <b>e</b>diting the current document again. This is useful to re-edit the current file, when it was modified on disk.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>e[dit] &mdash; 重新載入目前的文件</b></p><p>用法：<tt><b>e[dit]</b></tt></p><p>重新開始編輯目前的文件。這指令可以在檔案在磁碟上被變更時，讓您重新編輯。</p>

en: <p><b>ls</b></p><p>list current buffers<p>
zh_TW: <p><b>ls</b></p><p>列出目前的暫存器<p>

en: <p><b>q/qa/wq/wqa &mdash; [write and] quit</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>[w]q[a]</b></tt></p><p>Quits the application. If <tt>w</tt> is prepended, it also writes the document(s) to disk. This command can be called in several ways:<br /> <tt>q</tt> &mdash; closes the current view.<br /> <tt>qa</tt> &mdash; closes all views, effectively quitting the application.<br /> <tt>wq</tt> &mdash; writes the current document to disk and closes its view.<br /> <tt>wqa</tt> &mdash; writes all documents to disk and quits.</p><p>In all cases, if the view being closed is the last view, the application quits. If no file name is associated with the document and it should be written to disk, a file dialog will be shown.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>q/qa/wq/wqa &mdash; （寫入並）離開</b></p><p>用法：<tt><b>[w]q[a]</b></tt></p><p>離開此應用程式。若是前面加上 <tt>w</tt>，則會先將文件寫入磁碟。此命令可以用幾種方式：<br /> <tt>q</tt> &mdash; 關閉目前的檢視。<br /> <tt>qa</tt> &mdash; 關閉所有的檢視，可以很快地離開應用程式。<br /> <tt>wq</tt> &mdash; 寫入目前的文件並關閉該檢視。<br /> <tt>wqa</tt> &mdash; 寫入所有的文件並離開。</p><p>在以上所有的狀況中，若是該檢視為最後一個檢視，則會一併離開應用程式。若是指定寫入但尚未指定檔名，則會顯示檔案對話框。</p>

en: <p><b>sp,split&mdash; Split horizontally the current view into two</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>sp[lit]</b></tt></p><p>The result is two views on the same document.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>sp,split&mdash; 將目前的檢視切成上下兩半。</b></p><p>用法：<tt><b>sp[lit]</b></tt></p><p>它會將檢視切成上下兩半，內容則是同一份文件。</p>

en: <p><b>vs,vsplit&mdash; Split vertically the current view into two</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>vs[plit]</b></tt></p><p>The result is two views on the same document.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>vs[plit]&mdash; 將目前的檢視切成左右兩半。</b></p><p>用法：<tt><b>vs[plit]</b></tt></p><p>它會將檢視切成左右兩半，內容則是同一份文件。</p>

en: <p><b>w/wa &mdash; write document(s) to disk</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>w[a]</b></tt></p><p>Writes the current document(s) to disk. It can be called in two ways:<br /> <tt>w</tt> &mdash; writes the current document to disk<br /> <tt>wa</tt> &mdash; writes all documents to disk.</p><p>If no file name is associated with the document, a file dialog will be shown.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>w/wa &mdash; 將文件寫入磁碟</b></p><p>用法：<tt><b>w[a]</b></tt></p><p>將文件寫入磁碟。它可以用兩種方式：<br /> <tt>w</tt> &mdash; 將目前的文件寫入磁碟。<br /> <tt>wa</tt> &mdash; 將所有的文件寫入磁碟。</p><p>若尚未指定檔名，會跳出一個檔案對話框。</p>

en: <p><b>x/xa &mdash; write and quit</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>x[a]</b></tt></p><p>Saves document(s) and quits (e<b>x</b>its). This command can be called in two ways:<br /> <tt>x</tt> &mdash; closes the current view.<br /> <tt>xa</tt> &mdash; closes all views, effectively quitting the application.</p><p>In all cases, if the view being closed is the last view, the application quits. If no file name is associated with the document and it should be written to disk, a file dialog will be shown.</p><p>Unlike the 'w' commands, this command only writes the document if it is modified.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>x/xa &mdash; 寫入並離開</b></p><p>用法：<tt><b>x[a]</b></tt></p><p>儲存文件並離開。這個命令可以有兩種方式呼叫：<br /> <tt>x</tt> &mdash; 儲存並關閉目前的檢視。<br /> <tt>xa</tt> &mdash; 儲存並關閉所有的檢視，也就是離開此應用程式。</p><p>在以上所有的狀況中，若是該檢視為最後一個檢視，則會一併離開應用程式。若是指定寫入但尚未指定檔名，則會顯示檔案對話框。</p> <p>跟 'w' 指令不同，此命令只在有變更時才會做寫入的動作。</p>

en: <p>Automatically start a new line of text when the current line exceeds the length specified by the <b>Wrap words at:</b> option.</p><p>This option does not wrap existing lines of text - use the <b>Apply Static Word Wrap</b> option in the <b>Tools</b> menu for that purpose.</p><p>If you want lines to be <i>visually wrapped</i> instead, according to the width of the view, enable <b>Dynamic Word Wrap</b> in the <b>Appearance</b> config page.</p>
zh_TW: <p>目前的行的字數到限制數時，自動在新的一行開始。</p> <p>此選項不會將已存在的行做折行，要做此動作請用「工具」選單中的「套用靜態文字折行」。</p> <p>如果您只是要根據目前檢視的寬度做「視覺折行」，到「外觀」頁中選取「動態文字折行」。</p>

en: <p>Enables the start of dynamically wrapped lines to be aligned vertically to the indentation level of the first line. This can help to make code and markup more readable.</p><p>Additionally, this allows you to set a maximum width of the screen, as a percentage, after which dynamically wrapped lines will no longer be vertically aligned. For example, at 50%, lines whose indentation levels are deeper than 50% of the width of the screen will not have vertical alignment applied to subsequent wrapped lines.</p>
zh_TW: <p>將動態折下來的行縮排到跟第一行一樣的垂直位置。這可以讓程式碼與標記可讀性提高。</p> <p>此外，這也可以讓您以相對於螢幕的最大寬度的百分比來設定文字折行的寬度，不過這樣折下來的行就不會垂直對齊。例如，設定 50%，對縮排深度已經超過 50% 的行來說，折下來的行就不會跟第一行對齊。</p>

en: <p>For help on individual commands, do <code>'help &lt;command&gt;'</code></p>
zh_TW: <p>需要個別指令的協助，請使用 <code>'help &lt;command&gt;'</code></p>

en: <p>Format of the page footer. The following tags are supported:</p>
zh_TW: <p>頁尾的格式。下面是支援的標籤：</p>

en: <p>Format of the page header. The following tags are supported:</p>
zh_TW: <p>頁首的格式。下面是支援的標籤：</p>

en: <p>If enabled, a box as defined in the properties below will be drawn around the contents of each page. The Header and Footer will be separated from the contents with a line as well.</p>
zh_TW: <p>如果啟用，在下面的屬性中定義的方塊會畫在每一頁內容的周圍。頁首與頁尾也會以線絛來與內容隔開。</p>

en: <p>If enabled, line numbers will be printed on the left side of the page(s).</p>
zh_TW: <p>如果啟用，行的編號會印在紙張的左邊。</p>

en: <p>If enabled, the background color of the editor will be used.</p><p>This may be useful if your color theme is designed for a dark background.</p>
zh_TW: <p>如果啟用，會使用編輯器的背景顏色。</p><p>這在您的顏色主題是設計給暗色背景時可能很有用。</p>

en: <p>If this option is checked, a vertical line will be drawn at the word wrap column as defined in the <strong>Editing</strong> properties.</p>
zh_TW: <p>勾選此選項時，將會在單字折行處劃上定義在 <strong>編輯</strong> 屬性的垂直線段。</p>

en: <p>If this option is checked, every new view will display an icon border on the left hand side.</p><p>The icon border shows bookmark signs, for instance.</p>
zh_TW: <p>勾選此選項時，每個新檢視都會在左手邊顯示圖示邊框。</p> <p>圖示邊框會顯示如書籤標記等等的符號。</p>

en: <p>If this option is checked, every new view will show marks on the vertical scrollbar.</p><p>These marks will show bookmarks, for instance.</p>
zh_TW: <p>勾選此選項時，每個新檢視都會顯示垂直捲軸列標記。</p> <p>這些標記可用於，比方說，顯示書籤。</p>

en: <p>If this option is checked, hovering over the vertical scrollbar will show a preview of the text.</p>
zh_TW: <p>勾選此選項時，游標在垂直捲軸列上停留將會顯示文字預覽。</p>

en: <p>Open the Print dialog to print the current document.</p>
zh_TW: <p>開啟列印對話框來列印目前的文件。</p>

en: <p>Print a box displaying typographical conventions for the document type, as defined by the syntax highlighting being used.</p>
zh_TW: <p>列印一個方塊來顯示所用語法突顯定義的文件類型的印刷協定。</p>

en: <p>Sets the background color of mark type.</p><p><b>Note</b>: The marker color is displayed lightly because of transparency.</p>
zh_TW: <p>設定標記型態的背景顏色。</p> <p><b>注意</b>：此標記顏色會因為透明度關係所以比較淡。</p>

en: <p>Sets the background color of replaced text.</p>
zh_TW: <p>設定取代文字的背景顏色。</p>

en: <p>Sets the background color of search results.</p>
zh_TW: <p>設定搜尋結果的背景顏色。</p>

en: <p>Sets the background color of the currently active line, which means the line where your cursor is positioned.</p>
zh_TW: <p>設定目前行的背景顏色，也就是您的游標所在地的顏色。</p>

en: <p>Sets the background color of the editing area.</p>
zh_TW: <p>設定編輯區域的背景顏色。</p>

en: <p>Sets the background color of the icon border.</p>
zh_TW: <p>設定圖示邊框的背景顏色。</p>

en: <p>Sets the background color of the selection.</p><p>To set the text color for selected text, use the &quot;<b>Configure Highlighting</b>&quot; dialog.</p>
zh_TW: <p>設定選取文字的背景顏色。</p> <p>要設定選取文字的前景顏色，用「設定突顯」對話框。</p>

en: <p>Sets the bracket matching color. This means, if you place the cursor e.g. at a <b>(</b>, the matching <b>)</b> will be highlighted with this color.</p>
zh_TW: <p>設定括號配對顏色。這表示若是您的游標正在某個括號（如 { ）上面時，跟它配對的括號（ } ）會以此顏色突顯出來。</p>

en: <p>Sets the color of Word Wrap-related markers:</p><dl><dt>Static Word Wrap</dt><dd>A vertical line which shows the column where text is going to be wrapped</dd><dt>Dynamic Word Wrap</dt><dd>An arrow shown to the left of visually-wrapped lines</dd></dl>
zh_TW: <p>設定文字折行相關的標記的顏色：</p> <dl><dt>靜態文字折行</dt><dd>會在文字要折行的地方顯示一條垂直線。</dd> <dt>動態文字折行</dt><dd>會在折行的左方顯示一個箭頭。</dd></dl>

en: <p>Sets the color of the code folding bar.</p>
zh_TW: <p>設定程式碼折疊列的顏色。</p>

en: <p>Sets the color of the line modification marker for modified lines.</p>
zh_TW: <p>設定已變更行的標記顏色。</p>

en: <p>Sets the color of the line modification marker for saved lines.</p>
zh_TW: <p>設定已儲存行的標記顏色。</p>

en: <p>Sets the color of the line that is used to indicate spelling mistakes.</p>
zh_TW: <p>設定指出拼字錯誤行的顏色。</p>

en: <p>Sets the color of the tabulator marks.</p>
zh_TW: <p>設定定位標記的顏色。</p>

en: <p>Sets the color of the vertical indentation lines.</p>
zh_TW: <p>設定垂直縮排行的顏色。</p>

en: <p>The theme "%1" already exists.</p><p>Please choose a different theme name.</p>
zh_TW: <p>主題 %1 已存在。</p><p>請選一個不同的主題名稱。</p>

en: <p>This color will be used to draw the line between line numbers and the icon borders, if both are enabled.</p>
zh_TW: <p>此顏色用於畫出行號與圖示框。</p>

en: <p>This color will be used to draw the line numbers (if enabled).</p>
zh_TW: <p>此顏色用於畫出行號。</p>

en: <p>This color will be used to draw the number of the current line (if enabled).</p>
zh_TW: <p>此顏色用於畫出目前的行號。</p>

en: <p>This is the Katepart <b>command line</b>.<br />Syntax: <code><b>command [ arguments ]</b></code><br />For a list of available commands, enter <code><b>help list</b></code><br />For help for individual commands, enter <code><b>help &lt;command&gt;</b></code></p>
zh_TW: <p>這是 Katepart <b>命令列</b>。<br />語法： <code><b>command [ arguments ]</b></code><br />需要可以用指令的清單，輸入 <code><b>help list</b></code><br />需要個別制定的說明，輸入 <code><b>help &lt;command&gt;</b></code></p>

en: <p>This list displays the contexts of the current syntax highlight mode and offers the means to edit them. The context name reflects the current style settings.</p><p>To edit using the keyboard, press <strong>&lt;SPACE&gt;</strong> and choose a property from the popup menu.</p><p>To edit the colors, click the colored squares, or select the color to edit from the popup menu.</p><p>You can unset the Background and Selected Background colors from the context menu when appropriate.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這個清單顯示目前的語法突顯模式的背景，並且提供工具來編輯它們。背景名稱反應目前的風格設定值。</p> <p>要使用鍵盤編輯，按<strong>&lt;空白鍵&gt;</strong>並從彈出選單選擇屬性。</p> <p>要編輯顏色，單擊顏色方塊，或從彈出選單選擇要編輯的顏色。</p> <p>您可以在適當的時候從快顯選單中取消設定背景與選擇的背景顏色。</p>

en: <p>This list displays the default styles for the current color theme and offers the means to edit them. The style name reflects the current style settings.</p><p>To edit the colors, click the colored squares, or select the color to edit from the popup menu.</p><p>You can unset the Background and Selected Background colors from the popup menu when appropriate.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這個清單顯示目前顏色主題的預設風格，並且提供工具來編輯它們。風格名稱反應目前的風格設定值。</p> <p>要編輯顏色，單擊顏色方塊，或從彈出選單選擇要編輯的顏色。</p> <p>您可以在適當的時候從彈出式選單中取消設定背景與選擇的背景顏色。</p>

en: <p>This string allows to configure Kate's settings for the files selected by this mimetype using Kate variables. Almost any configuration option can be set, such as highlight, indent-mode, encoding, etc.</p><p>For a full list of known variables, see the manual.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這個字串可以用 Kate 變數來設定用 MIME 型態選取的檔案型態的相關設定值。幾乎所有的選項都可以設定，如語法突顯、縮排模式、編碼等等。</p> <p>完整的變數清單，請參考手冊。</p>

en: <p>cleanindent</p><p>Cleans up the indentation of the selected lines or current line according to the indentation settings in the document. </p>
zh_TW: <p>cleanindent</p><p>根據目前文件中的縮排設定，清除選取的行或目前的行的縮排。</p>

en: <p>comment</p><p>Inserts comment markers to make the selection or selected lines or current line a comment according to the text format as defined by the syntax highlight definition for the document.</p>
zh_TW: <p>comment</p><p>根據文件的語法突顯定義設定的文字格式，插入註解標記來將選取區，選擇的行或目前的行變成註解。</p>

en: <p>date or date <b>format</b></p><p>Inserts a date/time string as defined by the specified format, or the format yyyy-MM-dd hh:mm:ss if none is specified.</p><p>Possible format specifiers are:<table><tr><td>d</td><td>The day as number without a leading zero (1-31).</td></tr><tr><td>dd</td><td>The day as number with a leading zero (01-31).</td></tr><tr><td>ddd</td><td>The abbreviated localized day name (e.g. 'Mon'..'Sun').</td></tr><tr><td>dddd</td><td>The long localized day name (e.g. 'Monday'..'Sunday').</td></tr><tr><td>M</td><td>The month as number without a leading zero (1-12).</td></tr><tr><td>MM</td><td>The month as number with a leading zero (01-12).</td></tr><tr><td>MMM</td><td>The abbreviated localized month name (e.g. 'Jan'..'Dec').</td></tr><tr><td>yy</td><td>The year as two digit number (00-99).</td></tr><tr><td>yyyy</td><td>The year as four digit number (1752-8000).</td></tr><tr><td>h</td><td>The hour without a leading zero (0..23 or 1..12 if AM/PM display).</td></tr><tr><td>hh</td><td>The hour with a leading zero (00..23 or 01..12 if AM/PM display).</td></tr><tr><td>m</td><td>The minute without a leading zero (0..59).</td></tr><tr><td>mm</td><td>The minute with a leading zero (00..59).</td></tr><tr><td>s</td><td>The second without a leading zero (0..59).</td></tr><tr><td>ss</td><td>The second with a leading zero (00..59).</td></tr><tr><td>z</td><td>The milliseconds without leading zeroes (0..999).</td></tr><tr><td>zzz</td><td>The milliseconds with leading zeroes (000..999).</td></tr><tr><td>AP</td><td>Use AM/PM display. AP will be replaced by either "AM" or "PM".</td></tr><tr><td>ap</td><td>Use am/pm display. ap will be replaced by either "am" or "pm".</td></tr></table></p>
zh_TW: <p>date 或 date <b>格式</b></p><p>依指定的格式（若是未指定格式則以 yyyy-MM-dd hh:mm:ss 為預設格式）插入日期與時間的字串。</p><p>格式語法為：<table><tr><td>d</td><td>日期，前面不補 0 (1-31)。</td></tr><tr><td>dd</td><td>日期，前面補 0 (01-31)。</td></tr><tr><td>ddd</td><td>星期幾的縮寫 (如 'Mon'..'Sun')。</td></tr><tr><td>dddd</td><td>星期幾的全稱 (如 'Monday'..'Sunday')。</td></tr><tr><td>M</td><td>月份，前面不補 0 (1-12)。</td></tr><tr><td>MM</td><td>月份，前面補 0 (01-12)。</td></tr><tr><td>MMM</td><td>月份縮寫 (如 'Jan'..'Dec')。</td></tr><tr><td>yy</td><td>年份末兩碼 (00-99)。</td></tr><tr><td>yyyy</td><td>年份 (1752-8000)。</td></tr><tr><td>h</td><td>幾點鐘，前面不補 0 (0-23，或是使用 12 小時制時為 1-12)。</td></tr><tr><td>hh</td><td>幾點鐘，前面補 0 (00-23 或 01-12)。</td></tr><tr><td>m</td><td>幾分，前面不補 0 (0-59)。</td></tr><tr><td>mm</td><td>幾分，前面補 0 (00-59)。</td></tr><tr><td>s</td><td>幾秒，前面不補 0 (0-59)。</td></tr><tr><td>ss</td><td>幾秒，前面補 0 (00-59)。</td></tr><tr><td>z</td><td>毫秒，前面不補 0 (0-999)。</td></tr><tr><td>zz</td><td>毫秒，前面補 0 (000-999)。</td></tr><tr><td>AP</td><td>12 時制，AP 會被取代為 AM 或是 PM。</td></tr><tr><td>ap</td><td>12 時制，AP 會被取代為 am 或是 pm。</td></tr></table></p>

en: <p>goto <b>line number</b></p><p>This command navigates to the specified line number.</p>
zh_TW: <p>goto <b>行號</b></p><p>此指令會跳到指定的行號。</p>

en: <p>indent</p><p>Indents the selected lines or the current line</p>
zh_TW: <p>indent</p><p>將選取的行或目前的行做縮排</p>

en: <p>natsort</p><p>Sort the selected text or whole document in natural order.<br>Here is an example to show the difference to the normal sort method:<br>sort(a10, a1, a2) => a1, a10, a2<br>natsort(a10, a1, a2) => a1, a2, a10</p>
zh_TW: <p>natsort</p><p>將選取的文字或整份文件以自然排序法排列。<br>舉例來說，自然排序法與一般排序差異如此：<br>sort(a10, a1, a2) => a1, a10, a2<br>natsort(a10, a1, a2) => a1, a2, a10</p>

en: <p>set-auto-indent <b>enable</b></p><p>Enable or disable autoindentation.</p><p>possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
zh_TW: <p>set-auto-indent <b>enable</b></p><p>開啟或關閉自動縮排功能。</p><p>要開啟選項，可以用：1 或 on 或 true<br/>若要關閉選項，則可以用：0 或 off 或 false</p>

en: <p>set-folding-markers <b>enable</b></p><p>Sets the visibility of the folding markers pane.</p><p> possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
zh_TW: <p>set-folding-markers <b>enable</b></p><p>設定是否讓折疊標記可見。</p><p>要開啟選項，可以用：1 或 on 或 true<br/>若要關閉選項，則可以用：0 或 off 或 false</p>

en: <p>set-highlight <b>highlight</b></p><p>Sets the syntax highlighting system for the document. The argument must be a valid highlight name, as seen in the Tools → Highlighting menu. This command provides an autocompletion list for its argument.</p>
zh_TW: <p>set-highlight <b>突顯</b></p><p>設定文件的語法突顯系統。參數必須是一個合法的突顯名稱，在「工具」─「突顯」選單中。此指令提供參數的自動補完功能。</p>

en: <p>set-icon-border <b>enable</b></p><p>Sets the visibility of the icon border.</p><p> possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
zh_TW: <p>set-icon-border <b>enable</b></p><p>設定是否讓圖示邊框可見。</p><p>要開啟選項，可以用：1 或 on 或 true<br/>若要關閉選項，則可以用：0 或 off 或 false</p>

en: <p>set-indent-mode <b>mode</b></p><p>The mode parameter is a value as seen in the Tools - Indentation menu</p>
zh_TW: <p>set-indent-mode <b>模式</b></p><p>「模式」的參數值可以參考「工具」─「縮排」選單中的值。</p>

en: <p>set-indent-pasted-text <b>enable</b></p><p>If enabled, indentation of text pasted from the clipboard is adjusted using the current indenter.</p><p>Possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
zh_TW: <p>set-indent-pasted-text <b>enable</b></p><p>若開啟此選項，從剪貼簿上貼過來的文字會使用目前的縮排器進行縮排。</p><p>1，on，true 表示開啟，<br/>0，off，false 表示關閉</p>

en: <p>set-indent-width <b>width</b></p><p>Sets the indentation width to the number <b>width</b>. Used only if you are indenting with spaces.</p>
zh_TW: <p>set-indent-width <b>寬度</b></p><p>設定縮排的寬度。只在您設定使用空白字元做縮排時有用。</p>

en: <p>set-line-numbers <b>enable</b></p><p>Sets the visibility of the line numbers pane.</p><p> possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
zh_TW: <p>set-line-numbers <b>enable</b></p><p>設定是否讓行號可見。</p><p>要開啟選項，可以用：1 或 on 或 true<br/>若要關閉選項，則可以用：0 或 off 或 false</p>

en: <p>set-mode <b>mode</b></p><p>Sets the mode as seen in Tools - Mode</p>
zh_TW: <p>set-mode <b>模式</b></p><p>設定「工具」─「模式」中的模式。</p>

en: <p>set-remove-trailing-spaces <b>mode</b></p><p>Removes the trailing spaces in the document depending on the <b>mode</b>.</p><p>Possible values:<ul><li><b>none</b>: never remove trailing spaces.</li><li><b>modified</b>: remove trailing spaces only of modified lines.</li><li><b>all</b>: remove trailing spaces in the entire document.</li></ul></p>
zh_TW: <p>set-remove-trailing-spaces <b>模式</b></p><p>依據<b>模式</b>的設定，將文件中尾端的空白移除。</p><p>此選項可以用的參數包括：<ul><li><b>none</b>：不移除尾端的空白。</li><li><b>modified</b>：只針對已變更行移除尾端的空白。</li><li><b>all</b>：移除整份文件中的尾端的空白。</li></ul></p>

en: <p>set-replace-tab <b>enable</b></p><p>If enabled, tabs are replaced with spaces as you type.</p><p>Possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
zh_TW: <p>set-replace-tab <b>enable></b></p><p>若開啟此選項，您按下 tab 後會取代為空白。</p><p>要開啟選項，可以用：1 或 on 或 true<br/>若要關閉選項，則可以用：0 或 off 或 false</p>

en: <p>set-replace-tabs-save <b>enable</b></p><p>When enabled, tabs will be replaced with whitespace whenever the document is saved.</p><p> possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
zh_TW: <p>set-replace-tabs-save <b>enable</b></p><p>若開啟此選項，文件儲存時會將定位點字元取代為空白字元。</p><p>要開啟選項，可以用：1 或 on 或 true<br/>若要關閉選項，則可以用：0 或 off 或 false</p>

en: <p>set-show-indent <b>enable</b></p><p>If enabled, indentation will be visualized by a vertical dotted line.</p><p> possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
zh_TW: <p>set-show-indent <b>enable></b></p><p>若開啟此選項，定位點字元會以小點來呈現。</p><p>要開啟選項，可以用：1 或 on 或 true<br/>若要關閉選項，則可以用：0 或 off 或 false</p>

en: <p>set-show-tabs <b>enable</b></p><p>If enabled, TAB characters and trailing whitespace will be visualized by a small dot.</p><p>Possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
zh_TW: <p>set-show-tabs <b>enable></b></p><p>若開啟此選項，定位點字元與尾端的空白會以小點來呈現。</p><p>要開啟選項，可以用：1 或 on 或 true<br/>若要關閉選項，則可以用：0 或 off 或 false</p>

en: <p>set-tab-width <b>width</b></p><p>Sets the tab width to the number <b>width</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>set-tab-width <b>寬度</b></p><p>設定定位點 (tab) 的寬度。</p>

en: <p>set-word-wrap <b>enable</b></p><p>Enables dynamic word wrap according to <b>enable</b></p><p> possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
zh_TW: <p>set-word-wrap <b>enable</b></p><p>根據設定值開啟動態折行功能。</p><p>要開啟選項，可以用：1 或 on 或 true<br/>若要關閉選項，則可以用：0 或 off 或 false</p>

en: <p>set-word-wrap-column <b>width</b></p><p>Sets the line width for hard wrapping to <b>width</b>. This is used if you are having your text wrapped automatically.</p>
zh_TW: <p>set-word-wrap-column <b>寬度</b></p><p>設定強制折行的寬度。這個設定在您設定成自動文字折行時使用。</p>

en: <p>sort</p><p>Sort the selected text or whole document if there is no selection</p>
zh_TW: <p>sort</p><p>排序選取的文字，沒有選取文字時則排序整份文件</p>

en: <p>sortuniq</p><p>Sort the selected text or whole document and then remove all duplicate lines.</p>
zh_TW: <p>sortuniq</p><p>排序選取文字或整份文件，然後再移除所有重複的行。</p>

en: <p>uncomment</p><p>Removes comment markers from the selection or selected lines or current line according to the text format as defined by the syntax highlight definition for the document.</p>
zh_TW: <p>uncomment</p><p>根據文件的語法突顯定義設定的文字格式，將選取區，選擇的行或目前的行的註解標記移除掉。</p>

en: <p>unindent</p><p>Unindents the selected lines or current line.</p>
zh_TW: <p>unindent</p><p>取消選取的行或目前的行的縮排。</p>

en: <p>uniq</p><p>Remove duplicate lines from the selected text or whole document if there is no selection.</p>
zh_TW: <p>uniq</p><p>從選取文字中移除重複的行，沒有選取文字時則移除整份文件重複的行。</p>

en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to let all occurrences of the unknown word remain as they are.</p>
    <p>This action is useful when the word is a name, an acronym, a foreign word or any other unknown word that you want to use but not add to the dictionary.</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <p>按這裡使所有未知詞語保持原狀。</p>
    <p>當這個詞語是一個名字、縮寫、外語或其他未知詞語，而您希望使用它，但又不想把它加入字典內時，這個選項便很有用。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to let this occurrence of the unknown word remain as is.</p>
    <p>This action is useful when the word is a name, an acronym, a foreign word or any other unknown word that you want to use but not add to the dictionary.</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <p>按這裡使這個未知詞語保持原狀。</p>
    <p>當這個詞語是一個名字、縮寫、外語或其他未知詞語，而您希望使用它，但又不想把它加入字典內時，這個選項便很有用。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to replace all occurrences of the unknown text with the text in the edit box above (to the left).</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <p>按這裡把所有未知文字替代成左上方方格的文字。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to replace this occurrence of the unknown text with the text in the edit box above (to the left).</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <p>按這裡用左上方的詞語更正此未知詞語。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    <p>If the unknown word is misspelled, you should type the correction for your misspelled word here or select it from the list below.</p>
    <p>You can then click <b>Replace</b> if you want to correct only this occurrence of the word or <b>Replace All</b> if you want to correct all occurrences.</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <p>如果未知詞語是拼錯字的話，您應檢查一下有沒有適當的更正。有的話，就在它上面按一下。要是沒有，您也可以在方格內輸入正確的詞語。</p>
    <p>確定後，就按<b>取代</b>來更正這個錯誤。要一次更正全部錯誤，請按<b>全部取代</b>。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    <p>Select the language of the document you are proofing here.</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <p>請在這裏選擇您要檢驗的文件語言。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    <p>The unknown word was detected and considered unknown because it is not included in the dictionary.<br>
    Click here if you consider the unknown word not to be misspelled, and you want to avoid wrongly detecting it again in the future. If you want to let it remain as is, but not add it to the dictionary, then click <b>Ignore</b> or <b>Ignore All</b> instead.</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <p>偵測到一個未知詞語(在字典內找不到)。<br/>
    如果您認為它沒有拼措，並且不要再次顯示，就請按這裏。若您認為它是對的，但不想加入字典中，可以按<b>略過</b>或<b>全部略過</b>。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt><p>This word was considered to be an "unknown word" because it does not match any entry in the dictionary currently in use. It may also be a word in a foreign language.</p>
    <p>If the word is not misspelled, you may add it to the dictionary by clicking <b>Add to Dictionary</b>. If you do not want to add the unknown word to the dictionary, but you want to leave it unchanged, click <b>Ignore</b> or <b>Ignore All</b>.</p>
    <p>However, if the word is misspelled, you can try to find the correct replacement in the list below. If you cannot find a replacement there, you may type it in the text box below, and click <b>Replace</b> or <b>Replace All</b>.</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>由於在使用中的字典內找不到這個詞語，它被當成一個"未知詞語"。它也有可能是一個外語。</p>
    <p>如果它真的沒有拼錯字，您可以按<b>加到字典中</b>來把它加入字典裏。如果您不希望這樣做，但仍想這個詞語保持原狀，您可以按<b>略過</b>或<b>全部略過</b>。</p>
    <p>然而，要是它拼錯了，試在下面的相近詞語中找出一個正確的。找不到的話，您也可自行輸入一個，然後按<b>取代</b>或<b>全部取代</b>來更正它。</p>
    </qt>

en: <ul><li><tt>%u</tt>: current user name</li><li><tt>%d</tt>: complete date/time in short format</li><li><tt>%D</tt>: complete date/time in long format</li><li><tt>%h</tt>: current time</li><li><tt>%y</tt>: current date in short format</li><li><tt>%Y</tt>: current date in long format</li><li><tt>%f</tt>: file name</li><li><tt>%U</tt>: full URL of the document</li><li><tt>%p</tt>: page number</li><li><tt>%P</tt>: total amount of pages</li></ul><br />
zh_TW: <ul><li><tt>%u</tt>： 目前的使用者名稱</li><li><tt>%d</tt>： 短格式的完整日期/時刻</li><li><tt>%D</tt>： 長格式的完整日期/時刻</li><li><tt>%h</tt>： 目前的時刻</li><li><tt>%y</tt>： 短格式的目前日期</li><li><tt>%Y</tt>： 長格式的目前日期</li><li><tt>%f</tt>： 檔案名稱</li><li><tt>%U</tt>： 文件的完整網址</li><li><tt>%p</tt>： 頁碼</li><li><tt>%P></tt>：總頁數</li></ul><br />

en: <value>
zh_TW: <值>

[ctx: @action]
en: &Align On…
zh_TW: 對齊於(&A)…

[ctx: @action]
en: &Configure Editor…
zh_TW: 設定編輯器(&C)…

[ctx: @action]
en: &Save As…
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&S)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Change Dictionary…
zh_TW: 變更字典…

[ctx: @action]
en: E&xport as HTML…
zh_TW: 匯出為 HTML(&X)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Save As with Encodin&g…
zh_TW: 以另一編碼另存新檔(&G)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Save Cop&y As…
zh_TW: 儲存副本為(&Y)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Spelling (from Cursor)…
zh_TW: 拼字檢查（從游標處）…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Copy…
zh_TW: 複製(&C)…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Background Color…
zh_TW: 背景顏色…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export…
zh_TW: 匯出…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import…
zh_TW: 匯入…

[ctx: @action:button closes the opened file]
en: &Close File
zh_TW: 關閉檔案(&C)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Background Color…
zh_TW: 背景顏色(&B)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Selected Color…
zh_TW: 已選項目顏色(&S)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Normal &Color…
zh_TW: 一般顏色(&C)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: S&elected Background Color…
zh_TW: 已選項目背景顏色(&E)…

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Spell checking in progress…
zh_TW: 拼字檢查進行中…

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Other…
zh_TW: 其他…

[ctx: @item:inmenu End of Line]
en: &Macintosh
zh_TW: Macintosh(&M)

[ctx: @item:inmenu End of Line]
en: &UNIX
zh_TW: UNIX(&U)

[ctx: @item:inmenu End of Line]
en: &Windows/DOS
zh_TW: DOS/Windows(&W)

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Comments & Documentation
zh_TW: 註解與文件

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Normal Text & Source Code
zh_TW: 純文字與程式源碼

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Numbers, Types & Constants
zh_TW: 數字、型態與常數

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Strings & Characters
zh_TW: 字串與字元

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Alert
zh_TW: 警示

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Annotation
zh_TW: 註記

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Base-N Integer
zh_TW: N進位整數

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Built-in
zh_TW: 內建

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Character
zh_TW: 字元

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Comment Variable
zh_TW: 註解變數

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Constant
zh_TW: 常數

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Control Flow
zh_TW: 控制流程

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Data Type
zh_TW: 資料類型

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Decimal/Value
zh_TW: 十進位/數值

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Extension
zh_TW: 延伸

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Floating Point
zh_TW: 浮點數

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Function
zh_TW: 功能

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Imports, Modules, Includes
zh_TW: 匯入、模組、引入

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵字

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Operator
zh_TW: 操作者

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Preprocessor
zh_TW: 前置處理器

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Region Marker
zh_TW: 區域標記

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Special Character
zh_TW: 特殊字元

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Special String
zh_TW: 特別字串

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: String
zh_TW: 字串

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Verbatim String
zh_TW: 逐字字串

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: @title:column Meaning of text in editor]
en: Context
zh_TW: 內容

[ctx: @title:column Text style]
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

[ctx: @title:column Text style]
en: Background Selected
zh_TW: 背景選擇

[ctx: @title:column Text style]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @title:column Text style]
en: Selected
zh_TW: 已選取

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Check Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Screenshot saving failed
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖儲存失敗

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Take Screenshot of Selection
zh_TW: 擷取選取區的螢幕截圖

[ctx: A search yielded no results]
en: No items matching your search
zh_TW: 沒有項目符合您的搜尋

en: A&uto word completion
zh_TW: 自動文字補完(&U)

en: A&utomatic end of line detection
zh_TW: 自動偵測行的結尾(&U)

en: Access to environment variables.
zh_TW: 存取環境變數。

en: Accessibility:
zh_TW: 無障礙輔助：

en: Activate/deactivate %1
zh_TW: 啟動/不啟動 %1

en: Active Breakpoint
zh_TW: 使用中斷點

en: Add &Byte Order Mark (BOM)
zh_TW: 新增位元順序標記（BOM）(&B)

en: Add Caret above Cursor
zh_TW: 在游標上方新增文字游標

en: Add Caret below Cursor
zh_TW: 在游標下方新增文字游標

en: Add Cursors to Line Ends
zh_TW: 新增游標於各行尾

en: Add Placeholder...
zh_TW: 新增取代符…

en: Add new mapping
zh_TW: 新增對應

en: Add to Dictionary
zh_TW: 加到字典中

en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增…

en: Adds a caret in the line above the current caret.
zh_TW: 在目前游標上方的行中加入新的游標。

en: Adds a caret in the line below the current caret.
zh_TW: 在目前游標下方的行中加入新的游標。

en: Adjust indentation of code &pasted from the clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上程式碼時自動縮排(&P)

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Align On
zh_TW: 對齊於

en: Alignment pattern:
zh_TW: 對齊樣式：

en: All documents written to disk
zh_TW: 所有文件已寫入磁碟

en: All people who have contributed and I have forgotten to mention
zh_TW: 所有曾經貢獻而我忘了提到的人們

en: Allow scrolling past the end of the document
zh_TW: 允許捲軸超過文件的尾端

en: Allow to cycle through bookmarks
zh_TW: 允許循環切換書籤

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Always Off
zh_TW: 永遠關閉

en: Always On
zh_TW: 永遠開啟

en: Always advance to the &next tab position
zh_TW: 總是進到下個定位點(&N)

en: Always increase indentation &level
zh_TW: 總是增加縮排等級(&L)

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Append newline at end of file on save
zh_TW: 儲存時在檔案結尾加入斷行符號

en: Apply &Word Wrap
zh_TW: 套用文字折行(&W)

en: Argument-hints
zh_TW: 參數提示

en: At the end of a line
zh_TW: 在行尾時

en: Auto Completion
zh_TW: 文字補完

en: Auto Reload Document
zh_TW: 自動重新載入文件

en: Auto Word Completion
zh_TW: 自動文字補完

en: Auto reload files in version control
zh_TW: 自動重新載入已進版控的檔案

en: Auto reload files on external changes
zh_TW: 有外部變更時自動重新載入檔案

en: Auto save document when the active document is losing focus
zh_TW: 作用中文件喪失焦點時自動儲存文件

en: Auto save interval:
zh_TW: 自動儲存間隔：

en: Auto select &first completion entry
zh_TW: 自動選取第一個補完項目(&F)

en: Autocorrect
zh_TW: 自動修正

[ctx: Autoindent mode]
en: C Style
zh_TW: C 風格

[ctx: Autoindent mode]
en: C++/boost Style
zh_TW: C++/boost 風格

[ctx: Autoindent mode]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Autoindent mode]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: Autoindent mode]
en: XML Style
zh_TW: XML 風格

en: Automatic Cleanups on Save
zh_TW: 儲存時自動清除

en: Automatic Spell Checking
zh_TW: 自動拼字檢查

en: Automatic reload the document when it was changed on disk
zh_TW: 當文件在磁碟被變更時，自動重新載入文件

en: Automatically close brackets when opening bracket is typed
zh_TW: 輸入上括號時自動輸入下括號

en: Automatically detect file indentation
zh_TW: 自動偵測檔案縮排

en: Available Commands
zh_TW: 可用的指令

en: Bac&kground
zh_TW: 背景(&K)

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background Area
zh_TW: 背景區域

en: Backslash
zh_TW: 反斜線

en: Backspace key removes character’s base with its diacritics
zh_TW: Backspace 鍵可以移除字元的元音與變音符號

en: Bad argument '%1'. Usage: %2 on|off|1|0|true|false
zh_TW: 錯誤的引數「%1」。用法：%2 on|off|1|0|true|false

en: Bad quoting in call: %1. Please escape single quotes with a backslash.
zh_TW: 呼叫 %1 時括號不對稱。請用反斜線來脫逸單括號。

en: Begin lowercase conversion
zh_TW: 開頭小寫的轉換

en: Begin uppercase conversion
zh_TW: 開頭大寫的轉換

en: Beginning of line
zh_TW: 行開頭

en: Best matches
zh_TW: 最佳符合

en: Bl&ock Selection Mode
zh_TW: 區塊選擇模式(&O)

en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Borders
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Bottom of file reached. Continue from top?
zh_TW: 到達檔案底部。要從頂端繼續嗎？

en: Box Properties
zh_TW: 方塊屬性

en: Bracket Highlight
zh_TW: 括號突顯

en: Bracket matching:
zh_TW: 括號對應：

en: Brackets:
zh_TW: 括號：

en: Bundled read-only theme. To modify the theme, please copy it.
zh_TW: 內建主題，唯讀。要編輯這個主題，請先複製它。

en: By date created
zh_TW: 依建立日期

en: By line number
zh_TW: 依行號

en: C&omment
zh_TW: 註解(&O)

en: Camel case movement disabled
zh_TW: 已停用 CamelCase 移動

en: Camel case movement enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用 CamelCase 移動

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Capitalization
zh_TW: 大小寫

en: Capitalize
zh_TW: 保持大寫字

en: Capitalize the selection, or the word under the cursor if no text is selected.
zh_TW: 將選擇區轉換為大寫，如果沒有選擇文字則使用游標下方的文字。

en: Change dictionary
zh_TW: 變更字典

en: Change the dictionary that is used for spell checking.
zh_TW: 變更用於拼字檢查的字典。

en: Check the document's spelling from the cursor and forward
zh_TW: 從游標處向前檢查文件的拼字

en: Choose when the Dynamic Word Wrap Indicators should be displayed
zh_TW: 選擇何時要顯示動態文字折行指示器

en: Choose when the Dynamic Word Wrap Indicators should be displayed.
zh_TW: 選擇何時要顯示動態文字折行指示器。

en: Choose whether you want the text you type to be inserted or to overwrite existing text.
zh_TW: 選擇您希望您輸入的文字插入或覆蓋既存的文字。

en: Choose which line endings should be used, when you save the document
zh_TW: 選擇當您儲存文件時應使用何種行結尾

en: Clear &All Bookmarks
zh_TW: 清除所有的書籤(&A)

en: Clear Dictionary Ranges
zh_TW: 清除字典範圍

en: Clipboard &History Paste
zh_TW: 剪貼簿歷史紀錄貼上(&H)

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close Document
zh_TW: 關閉文件

en: Close Nevertheless
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: Close the message being displayed]
en: Close message
zh_TW: 關閉訊息

en: Closes the file, discarding its content.
zh_TW: 關閉檔案，放棄檔案內容。

en: Co&lor:
zh_TW: 顏色(&L):

en: Code Folding
zh_TW: 程式碼折疊

en: Code block folding:
zh_TW: 程式碼區塊折疊：

en: Color Themes
zh_TW: 顏色主題

en: Color theme
zh_TW: 顏色主題

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Colors:
zh_TW: 顏色:

en: Column must be at least 1.
zh_TW: 欄必須最少為 1。

en: Column number of the text cursor position in current document (starts with 0).
zh_TW: 目前文件中文字游標位置的列號（從 0 開始）。

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Command "%1" failed.
zh_TW: 指令「%1」失敗。

en: Command not found: %1
zh_TW: 找不到指令：%1

en: Complete Date/Time (long format)
zh_TW: 完整的日期/時間（長格式）

en: Complete Date/Time (short format)
zh_TW: 完整的日期/時間（短格式）

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure various aspects of this editor.
zh_TW: 設定這個編輯器的各方面選項。

en: Contents of the current document.
zh_TW: 目前文件的內容。

en: Continue search?
zh_TW: 要繼續搜尋嗎？

en: Convert Indentation to Spaces
zh_TW: 將縮排轉為空格

en: Convert Indentation to Tabs
zh_TW: 將縮排轉為 Tab 字元

en: Convert the selection to lowercase, or the character to the right of the cursor if no text is selected.
zh_TW: 將選擇區轉換為小寫，如果沒有選擇文字則使用游標右方的字元。

en: Convert the selection to uppercase, or the character to the right of the cursor if no text is selected.
zh_TW: 將選擇區轉換為大寫，如果沒有選擇文字則使用游標右方的字元。

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy File Location
zh_TW: 複製檔案位置

en: Copy Theme
zh_TW: 複製主題

en: Copy and paste:
zh_TW: 複製與貼上：

en: Copy as &HTML
zh_TW: 複製為 &HTML

en: Copy the current file name and line number
zh_TW: 複製目前檔案名稱與行號

en: Copy the selection as HTML, formatted using the current syntax highlighting and color scheme settings.
zh_TW: 將選取範圍以 HTML 格式複製，並包含其目前語法突顯與配色。

en: Copy theme
zh_TW: 複製主題

en: Copy/cut the current line if invoked without any text selected
zh_TW: 若未選取文字，則複製/剪下目前這一行

en: Core Developer
zh_TW: 核心發展者

en: Could not access view
zh_TW: 無法存取檢視

en: Counts:
zh_TW: 計數：

en: Create a new file type.
zh_TW: 建立新的檔案型態。

en: Creates a cursor at the end of every line in selection.
zh_TW: 在選取範圍每一行的尾端建立新的游標。

en: Current Date (long format)
zh_TW: 目前日期（長格式）

en: Current Date (short format)
zh_TW: 目前日期（短格式）

en: Current Line
zh_TW: 目前行

en: Current Line Number
zh_TW: 目前行號

en: Current Time
zh_TW: 目前時間

en: Current User Name
zh_TW: 目前使用者名稱

en: Current cursor position. Click to go to a specific line.
zh_TW: 目前的游標位置。點擊以跳到指定行。

en: Current value: %1
zh_TW: 目前的值：%1

en: Current value: %1<value>
zh_TW: 目前的值：%1<value>

en: Cut the selected text and move it to the clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下選擇的文字並將它移至剪貼簿

en: Cycle through the list of completions using Tab / Shift+Tab
zh_TW: 用 Tab / Shift+Tab 來在補完項目列表間選擇

en: D&ynamic word wrap indicators:
zh_TW: 動態文字折行指示器(&Y)：

en: Decrement number under cursor by 0.1
zh_TW: 將游標下的數字減 0.1

en: Decrement number under cursor by 1
zh_TW: 將游標下的數字減 1

en: Decrement number under cursor by 10
zh_TW: 將游標下的數字減 10

en: Default Text Styles
zh_TW: 普通文字風格

en: Default Theme
zh_TW: 預設主題

en: Default indentation mode:
zh_TW: 預設縮排模式：

en: Default input mode:
zh_TW: 預設輸入模式：

en: Delete Line
zh_TW: 刪除行

en: Delete Nevertheless
zh_TW: 還是要刪除

en: Delete Next Character
zh_TW: 刪除下個字元

en: Delete Sub-Word Left
zh_TW: 刪除左方子單詞

en: Delete Sub-Word Right
zh_TW: 刪除右方子單詞

en: Delete Word Left
zh_TW: 刪除左方文字

en: Delete Word Right
zh_TW: 刪除右方文字

en: Delete the current file type.
zh_TW: 刪除目前的檔案型態。

en: Deletes tag under cursor
zh_TW: 刪除游標下的標籤

en: Deletes the current line.
zh_TW: 刪除目前行。

en: Depending on the choice, trailing spaces are removed when saving a document, either in the entire document or only of modified lines.
zh_TW: 根據選擇，決定在儲存文件時將尾端的空白移除掉的動作是要套用在整份文件還是只有已變更的行。

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Dictionary:
zh_TW: 字典：

en: Diff Output
zh_TW: Diff 輸出

en: Digit
zh_TW: 數字

en: Disable Annotation Bar
zh_TW: 關閉註記列

en: Disable Feature
zh_TW: 停用功能

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Disabled Breakpoint
zh_TW: 停用中斷點

en: Discard
zh_TW: 丟棄

en: Display relative line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示相對行號

en: Displays a wizard that helps you easily select mimetypes.
zh_TW: 顯示協助您選取 MIME 型態的精靈。

en: Disregard word boundaries for dynamic wrapping
zh_TW: 忽略動態折行的單字邊界

en: Do you really want to continue to close this file? Data loss may occur.
zh_TW: 您確定要繼續關閉這個檔案？可能發生資料的遺失。

en: Do you really want to delete the theme "%1"? This can not be undone.
zh_TW: 您真的要刪除主題 "%1" 嗎？此動作無法復原。

en: Do you really want to save this file? Both your open file and the file on disk were changed. There could be some data lost.
zh_TW: 您確定要儲存這個檔案？您所開啟的檔案與磁碟上的檔案都已變更。可能會有某些資料遺失。

en: Do you really want to save this unmodified file? You could overwrite changed data in the file on disk.
zh_TW: 您確定要儲存這個未修改的檔案？您可能會覆蓋磁碟上檔案裡已變更的資料。

en: Document written to disk
zh_TW: 文件已寫入磁碟

en: Documentation with completion
zh_TW: 補完旁的說明文件

en: Don't Show Line Numbers
zh_TW: 不要顯示行號

en: Don't move the text cursor when pasting by mouse
zh_TW: 用滑鼠貼上時不要移動文字游標

en: Don't print folded code
zh_TW: 不要列印已折疊的程式碼

en: Draw &boxes
zh_TW: 繪出方塊(&B)

en: Draw bac&kground color
zh_TW: 繪出背景顏色(&K)

en: Duplicates the selected lines down.
zh_TW: 將選取的行在下方複製一份。

en: Duplicates the selected lines up.
zh_TW: 將選取的行在上方複製一份。

en: Dynamic Word Wrap Indicators
zh_TW: 動態文字折行指示器

en: Dynamic Word Wrap:
zh_TW: 動態折行：

en: E&ncoding
zh_TW: 編碼(&N)

en: E&nd of line:
zh_TW: 行的結尾(&N)

en: Each new bookmark will be added to the bottom, independently from where it is placed in the document.
zh_TW: 每個新書籤都會加到底部，不管是從文件的哪裡加入。

en: Editable Placeholder
zh_TW: 可編輯取代符

en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Editing Options
zh_TW: 編輯選項

en: Editor Background Colors
zh_TW: 編輯器背景顏色

en: Editor font:
zh_TW: 編輯器字型

en: Embeddable editor component
zh_TW: 可嵌入編輯器元件

en: Emulate the Emacs-like selection mode, where the beginning is marked and then the selection is continuously updated.
zh_TW: 模擬如同 Emacs 的選取模式：標記選取區的開頭，然後選取區會被不斷更新。

en: Enable &auto completion
zh_TW: 開啟文字補完(&A)

en: Enable Auto Reload
zh_TW: 開啟自動重新載入

en: Enable Auto Save (local files only)
zh_TW: 啟用自動儲存（僅本機檔案）

en: Enable accessibility notifications
zh_TW: 啟用無障礙通知

en: Enable byte order mark (BOM)
zh_TW: 開啟位元順序標記 (BOM)

en: Enable camel case cursor movement
zh_TW: 啟用 CamelCase 游標移動方式

en: Enable/disable adding of byte order marks for UTF-8/UTF-16 encoded files while saving
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉儲存 UTF-8/UTF-16 編碼檔案是否加入位元順序標記

en: Enable/disable automatic spell checking
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉自動拼字檢查

en: Enabled, Store In Custom Directory
zh_TW: 已啟用，儲存於自訂目錄

en: Enabled, Store In Default Directory
zh_TW: 已啟用，儲存於預設目錄

en: Enclosing characters:
zh_TW: 包覆字元：

en: Encode special chars in a single line selection, so the result text can be used as URI.
zh_TW: 將選取的特殊字元編碼成網址。

en: Encode text to make it URL compatible.
zh_TW: 編碼文字以使其與網址相容。

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: End case conversion
zh_TW: 結束大小寫的轉換

en: End column of selected text of the current document.
zh_TW: 目前文件選取文字的最後一列。

en: End line of selected text of the current document.
zh_TW: 目前文件選取文字的最後一行。

en: End of line
zh_TW: 行結尾

en: End of line type
zh_TW: 行尾類型

en: Enlarge Font
zh_TW: 加大字型

en: Enter the prefix to prepend to the backup file names.
zh_TW: 請輸入備份檔名的前置字串。

en: Enter the suffix to append to the backup file names.
zh_TW: 請輸入備份檔名的後置字串。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error Creating Diff
zh_TW: 建立 Diff 發生錯誤

en: Error calling %1
zh_TW: 呼叫 %1 時發生錯誤

en: Error calling 'help %1'
zh_TW: 呼叫 'help %1' 時發生錯誤

en: Error loading script %1: %2
zh_TW: 載入文稿 %1 時發生錯誤：%2

en: Error: No range allowed for command "%1".
zh_TW: 錯誤：命令 %1 不允許有範圍。

en: Escape sequences
zh_TW: 跳脫序列

en: Evaluate simple JavaScript statements.
zh_TW: 計算簡單的 JavaScript 陳述句。

en: Evaluates a simple math expression
zh_TW: 計算簡單的數學式

en: Execution
zh_TW: 執行

en: Expands the abbreviation using Emmet expressions; see http://code.google.com/p/zen-coding/wiki/ZenHTMLSelectorsEn
zh_TW: 用 Emmet 表示式來將縮寫展開。詳情請參考 http://code.google.com/p/zen-coding/wiki/ZenHTMLSelectorsEn

en: Export File as HTML
zh_TW: 匯出檔案為 HTML

en: Exporting color theme: %1
zh_TW: 正在匯出顏色主題：%1

en: F&ind:
zh_TW: 尋找(&I)：

en: Failed to convert argument '%1' to integer.
zh_TW: 轉換引數「%1」為整數失敗。

en: Failed to create backup copy.
zh_TW: 建立備份失敗。

en: Feature is not active
zh_TW: 功能未啟用

en: File Format
zh_TW: 檔案格式

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File Opening & Saving
zh_TW: 檔案的開啟與儲存

en: File base name without path and suffix of the current document.
zh_TW: 不包含目前文件之路徑及後綴的檔案基礎名稱。

en: File e&xtensions:
zh_TW: 副檔名(&X)：

en: File extension of the current document.
zh_TW: 目前文件的檔案副檔名。

en: File name without path of the current document.
zh_TW: 不包含目前文件路徑的檔名。

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾

en: Fin&d:
zh_TW: 搜尋(&D)：

en: Find Selected
zh_TW: 找尋選取文字

en: Find Selected Backwards
zh_TW: 往回找尋選取的文字

en: Find Variants
zh_TW: 尋找變異

en: Find and Select All Occurrences
zh_TW: 尋找並選取所有相符處

en: Find and Select Next Occurrence
zh_TW: 尋找並選取下一個相符處

en: Finds all occurrences of the word under cursor and selects them.
zh_TW: 尋找游標底下的單字，並選取所有相符處。

en: Finds next occurrence of selected text.
zh_TW: 找尋選取的文字。

en: Finds next occurrence of the word under cursor and add it to selection.
zh_TW: 尋找游標底下的單字，並將下一個相符處加入選取。

en: Finds previous occurrence of selected text.
zh_TW: 尋找上一個出現的選取文字。

en: Fixed-length negative lookbehind
zh_TW: 固定長度負面 lookbehind

en: Fixed-length positive lookbehind
zh_TW: 固定長度正面 lookbehind

en: Flash matching bracket when cursor moves to other bracket in pair
zh_TW: 游標移動到括號時閃爍對應的括號

en: Flash matching brackets
zh_TW: 閃爍對應的括號

en: Focused Editable Placeholder
zh_TW: 聚焦可編輯取代符

en: Fold Toplevel Nodes
zh_TW: 收起頂層節點

en: Fold first line:
zh_TW: 折疊第一行：

en: Folding arrows visibility:
zh_TW: 折疊箭頭可見度：

en: Follow &Line Numbers
zh_TW: 跟隨行號(&L)

en: Follow Line Numbers
zh_TW: 跟隨行號

en: Follow System Color Scheme
zh_TW: 跟隨系統配色方案

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Footer Properties
zh_TW: 頁尾屬性

en: For file %1 no backup copy could be created before saving. If an error occurs while saving, you might lose the data of this file. A reason could be that the media you write to is full or the directory of the file is read-only for you.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 儲存前沒有建立備份。如果儲存時發生問題，例如硬碟滿了，或是儲存的目錄您無法寫入，您可能會遺失檔案內的所有內容。

en: For&mat:
zh_TW: 格式(&M):

en: Force RTL Text Direction
zh_TW: 強制右到左文字方向

en: Foreground:
zh_TW: 前景:

en: Former Core Developer
zh_TW: 早期核心發展者

en: Full document URL
zh_TW: 完整文件網址

en: Full document path excluding file name, with native path separator (backslash on Windows).
zh_TW: 不包含檔名、使用原生路徑分隔符號（Windows 上是反斜槓）的完整文件路徑。

en: Full document path including file name, with native path separator (backslash on Windows).
zh_TW: 包含檔名、使用原生路徑分隔符號（Windows 上是反斜槓）的完整文件路徑。

en: Full path of the current document excluding the file name.
zh_TW: 不包含檔名的目前文件完整路徑。

en: Full path of the current document including the file name.
zh_TW: 包含檔名的目前文件完整路徑。

en: Function '%1' not found in script: %2
zh_TW: 函式 %1 不在文稿中：%2

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generate a new UUID.
zh_TW: 產生新 UUID。

en: Given a JavaScript function as argument, call that for the list of (selected) lines and remove those where the callback returns false.<br>Example (see also <code>rmblank</code>):<br><code>filter 'function(l){return l.length > 0;}'</code><br>To save you some typing, you can also do this to achieve the same:<br><code>filter 'line.length > 0'</code>
zh_TW: 將一個 JavaScript 函式做為參數，若是傳回值為假（false）則將選取的行的內容刪除。<br/> 例如（另外請參考 <code>rmblank</code>）：<br/> <code>filter 'function(l) {return l.length > 0;}'</code><br/> 相同的功能，簡單一點的寫法是：<br/> <code>filter 'line.length > 0'</code>

en: Given a JavaScript function as argument, call that for the list of (selected) lines and replace the line with the return value of the callback.<br>Example (see also <code>ltrim</code>):<br><code>map 'function(line){return line.replace(/^\s+/, "");}'</code><br>To save you some typing, you can also do this to achieve the same:<br><code>map 'line.replace(/^\s+/, "")'</code>
zh_TW: 將一個 JavaScript 函式做為參數，將選取的行的內容置換為該函式傳回值。<br/> 例如（另外請參考 <code>ltrim</code>）：<br/> <code>map 'function(line) {return line.replace(/^\s+/, "");}'</code><br/> 相同的功能，簡單一點的寫法是：<br/> <code>map 'line.replace(/^\s+/, "")'</code>

en: Given a JavaScript function as argument, call that for the list of (selected) lines and replace them with the return value of that callback.<br>Example (join selected lines):<br><code>each 'function(lines){return lines.join(", ");}'</code><br>To save you some typing, you can also do this to achieve the same:<br><code>each 'lines.join(", ")'</code>
zh_TW: 將一個 JavaScript 函式做為參數，將選取的行的內容置換為該函式傳回值。<br/> 例如（將數行合在一起）：<br/> <code>each 'function(lines){return lines.join(", ");}'</code><br/> 相同的功能，簡單一點的寫法是：<br/> <code>each 'lines.join(", ")'</code>

en: Go to
zh_TW: 前往

en: Go to Matching Bracket
zh_TW: 前往對應括號

en: Go to Next Editing Location
zh_TW: 前往下一個編輯位置

en: Go to Next Modified Line
zh_TW: 前往下一個變更過的行

en: Go to Previous Editing Location
zh_TW: 前往上一個編輯位置

en: Go to Previous Modified Line
zh_TW: 前往上一個變更過的行

en: Go to line number from clipboard
zh_TW: 前往剪貼簿所複製的行號

en: Go to the next bookmark.
zh_TW: 移至下一個書籤。

en: Go to the previous bookmark.
zh_TW: 移至上一個書籤。

en: Group, capturing
zh_TW: 群組，有擷取

en: Group, non-capturing
zh_TW: 群組，不擷取

en: H&ighlight:
zh_TW: 突顯(&I):

en: Hea&der && Footer
zh_TW: 頁首 && 頁尾(&D)

en: Header Properties
zh_TW: 頁首屬性

en: Header/footer font:
zh_TW: 頁首/頁尾字型:

en: Here you can choose how the current document should be highlighted.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇目前的文件要怎麼突顯。

en: Here you can choose which mode should be used for the current document. This will influence the highlighting and folding being used, for example.
zh_TW: 您可以在此選擇要用於目前文件的模式。這會影響一些像是使用突顯或是折疊等設定。

en: Hex character 0000 to FFFF (2^16-1)
zh_TW: 十六進位數字，從 0000 到 FFFF

en: Highlight changed and unsaved lines
zh_TW: 突顯已變更而未儲存的行

en: Highlight range between selected brackets
zh_TW: 在選取的括號間的突顯範圍

en: Highlighting Text Styles
zh_TW: 突顯文字風格

en: Highlighting for Ferite
zh_TW: Ferite 突顯支援

en: Highlighting for ILERPG
zh_TW: ILERPG 突顯支援

en: Highlighting for LaTeX
zh_TW: Latex 突顯支援

en: Highlighting for Lua
zh_TW: Lua 突顯支援

en: Highlighting for Makefiles, Python
zh_TW: Makefile 與 Python 顏色醒目設定

en: Highlighting for Python
zh_TW: Python 突顯支援

en: Highlighting for RPM Spec-Files, Perl, Diff and more
zh_TW: RPM Spec-Files，Perl，Diff 和其他語法的突顯支援

en: Highlighting for SQL
zh_TW: SQL 突顯支援

en: Highlighting for Scheme
zh_TW: Scheme 突顯支援

en: Highlighting for VHDL
zh_TW: VHDL 突顯支援

en: Honor settings in .editorconfig file
zh_TW: 遵循 .editorconfig 檔案中的設定值

en: I&gnore All
zh_TW: 全部略過(&G)

en: I&ndent wrapped lines:
zh_TW: 縮排折行後的行(&N)：

en: INSERT
zh_TW: 插入

en: Icon Border
zh_TW: 圖示邊框

en: If a line has no bookmark then add one, otherwise remove it.
zh_TW: 如果某行沒有書籤就增加一個，否則就移除它。

en: If checked, hovering over a folded region shows a preview of the folded text in a popup.
zh_TW: 若核取，當停留在折疊區塊時，將會在彈出視窗顯示已折疊文字的預覽。

en: If the Word Wrap option is selected this entry determines the length (in characters) at which the editor will automatically start a new line.
zh_TW: 如果選擇要做文字折行，此選項可以決定每行的長度超過多少時折行。

en: If this is enabled, a preview of the lines near a matching open bracket is shown. This can help in quickly determining the context of a closing bracket, especially in long function/class declarations and deeply nested if blocks
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，會顯示對應的上括號旁的行的預覽。這可以幫助快速確認下括號的前後文，尤其是在很長的函數或 class 定義中或是巢狀 if 區塊

en: If this is enabled, matching brackets are animated for better visibility.
zh_TW: 若開啟此選項，則相對應的括號會閃爍，方便您查看。

en: If this is enabled, the editor will display vertical lines to help identify indent lines.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，編輯器會顯示垂直線，協助縮排。

en: If this is enabled, the range between the selected matching brackets will be highlighted.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，會將表示式裡的比對括號突顯出來。

en: If this option is checked, a small indicator for modified and saved lines is shown on the left hand side.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項時，每個變更與已儲存的行都會在左手邊顯示一個小圖示。

en: If this option is checked, every new view will display line numbers on the left hand side.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項時，每個新檢視都會在左手邊顯示行號。

en: If this option is checked, every new view will display marks for folding.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項時，每個新檢視都會顯示折疊用的標記。

en: If this option is checked, every new view will show a mini map of the whole document on the vertical scrollbar.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項時，每個新檢視都會在垂直捲軸列顯示整份文件的小地圖。

en: If this option is checked, every new view will show a mini map on the vertical scrollbar.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項時，每個新檢視都會在垂直捲軸列顯示小地圖。

en: If this option is checked, the text lines will be wrapped at the column defined in the editing properties.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項時，文字會根據定義在「編輯」屬性的欄數來折行。

en: If this option is checked, the text lines will be wrapped at the view border on the screen.<br /><br />This is only a view option, meaning the document will not be changed.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項時，文字會根據螢幕上視窗寬度來折行。<br /><br />這個選項只會改變顯示方式，不會變更文件內容。

en: If this option is checked, whitespaces in this document will be visible.<br /><br />This is only a view option, meaning the document will not be changed.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項時，文件中的空白字元會以可見方式繪製。<br /><br />這個選項只會改變顯示方式，不會變更文件內容。

en: If this option is disabled, changing the indentation level aligns a line to a multiple of the width specified in <b>Indentation width</b>.
zh_TW: 關閉此選項的話，改變縮排等級會將一行縮排為「縮排寬度」的倍數。

en: If this option is enabled the editor will autodetect the end of line type. The first found end of line type will be used for the whole file.
zh_TW: 如果開啟此選項，編輯器會自動偵測一行結尾的型態。 第一個找到的行結尾會被用來判定整個檔案的型態。

en: If this option is enabled, backups for local files will be created when saving.
zh_TW: 如果開啟此選項，儲存本地端檔案時會產生備份。

en: If this option is enabled, backups for remote files will be created when saving.
zh_TW: 如果開啟此選項，儲存遠端檔案時也會備份。

en: If this option is selected, pasted code from the clipboard is indented. Triggering the <b>undo</b>-action removes the indentation.
zh_TW: 選取此選項的話，從剪貼簿中貼上程式碼時會自動縮排。按下「復原」則會將縮排移除。

en: If this option is selected, the <b>Backspace</b> key decreases the indentation level if the cursor is located in the leading blank space of a line.
zh_TW: 若選取此選項，當游標放在某行的前方空白處時，按下 Backspace 鍵會減少縮排級數。

en: If this option is selected, the <b>Tab</b> key always indents the current line by the number of character positions specified in <b>Indentation width</b>.
zh_TW: 選取此選項的話，Tab 鍵會插入指定的縮排寬度到目前行中。

en: If this option is selected, the <b>Tab</b> key always inserts white space so that the next tab position is reached. If the option <b>Insert spaces instead of tabulators</b> in the section <b>Editing</b> is enabled, spaces are inserted; otherwise, a single tabulator is inserted.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項的話，Tab 鍵會插入空白到下個定位點為止。若是在「編輯」選單中選取「插入空白而非 Tab」，則會插入空白字元，反之則插入 Tab。

en: If this option is selected, the <b>Tab</b> key either indents the current line or advances to the next tab position.<p> If the insertion point is at or before the first non-space character in the line, or if there is a selection, the current line is indented by the number of character positions specified in <b>Indentation width</b>.<p> If the insertion point is located after the first non-space character in the line and there is no selection, white space is inserted so that the next tab position is reached: if the option <b>Insert spaces instead of tabulators</b> in the section <b>Editing</b> is enabled, spaces are inserted; otherwise, a single tabulator is inserted.
zh_TW: 選取此選項的話，Tab 要嘛將目前行縮排，不然就進到下一個定位點。 <p>如果插入點是在這一行的第一個非空白字元之前，或是有一個選取區塊，則目前行會依設定的縮排寬度縮排。 <p>如果插入點是在第一個非空白字元之後，並且沒有選取區塊，則會插入空白，直到下一個定位點：若是「插入空白而非 Tab」選項有開啟，則插入空白字元，反之則插入 Tab。

en: If you have selected something within the current document, this will no longer be selected.
zh_TW: 如果您在目前的文件中已經選擇某些東西，將無法選擇此項。

en: Ignore Word
zh_TW: 忽略單字

en: Ignores the changes on disk without any action.
zh_TW: 沒有動作，忽略在磁碟上的變更。

en: Import Nevertheless
zh_TW: 還是要匯入

en: Import from vimrc file
zh_TW: 從 vimrc 檔匯入

en: Importing Color Theme
zh_TW: 正在匯入顏色主題

en: Importing will overwrite the existing theme file "%1". This can not be undone.
zh_TW: 匯入會覆寫現有的主題檔案 "%1"。此動作無法復原。

en: In Entire Document
zh_TW: 整份文件

en: Increase indentation level if in l&eading blank space
zh_TW: 如果位於開頭的空白，則增加縮排等級(&E)

en: Increment number under cursor by 0.1
zh_TW: 將游標下的數字加 0.1

en: Increment number under cursor by 1
zh_TW: 將游標下的數字加 1

en: Increment number under cursor by 10
zh_TW: 將游標下的數字加 10

en: Indent using
zh_TW: 縮排使用

en: Indent/Tab: %1/%2
zh_TW: 縮排/定位：%1/%2

en: Indentation
zh_TW: 縮排

en: Indentation Actions
zh_TW: 縮排動作

en: Indentation Line
zh_TW: 縮排行

en: Indentation Mode
zh_TW: 縮排模式

en: Indentation Properties
zh_TW: 縮排內容

en: Indentation Width
zh_TW: 縮排寬度

en: Input Modes
zh_TW: 輸入模式

en: Insert Smart Newline
zh_TW: 插入智慧新行

en: Insert Tab Character
zh_TW: 插入 Tab 字元

en: Insert a Newline Above Current Line
zh_TW: 在目前的行上方插入新行

en: Insert a Newline Below Current Line
zh_TW: 在目前的行下方插入新行

en: Insert a Non-Indented Newline
zh_TW: 插入未經縮排的換行

en: Insert a new line above current line without modifying the current line.
zh_TW: 在目前的行上方插入新行，不修改目前的行。

en: Insert a new line below current line without modifying the current line.
zh_TW: 在目前的行下方插入新行，不修改目前的行。

en: Insert a new line without indentation, regardless of indentation settings.
zh_TW: 插入無縮排的換行，忽略縮排設定。

en: Insert mode
zh_TW: 插入模式

en: Insert mode and VI input mode indicator. Click to change the mode.
zh_TW: VI 模式或插入模式的指示器。點擊以更換模式

en: Insert newline including leading characters of the current line which are not letters or numbers.
zh_TW: 插入新行，並將目前行中帶頭的非字母或數字的字元加入。

en: Insert variable
zh_TW: 插入變數

en: Invoke Code Completion
zh_TW: 啟動程式碼自動補完

en: Join Lines
zh_TW: 連接線段

en: Joins selected lines or whole document. Optionally pass a separator to put between each line:<br><code>join ', '</code> will e.g. join lines and separate them by a comma.
zh_TW: 將選取的行或整份文件合在一起。可以選擇傳入一個分隔符，放在每一行之間：<br/><code>join ','</code> 會將兩行合併，中間放個逗號 ','。

en: Jump to next match
zh_TW: 移至下一個符合

en: Jump to previous match
zh_TW: 移至上一個符合。

en: KWrite Undo History, Kspell integration
zh_TW: KWrite 復原的歷史紀錄，Kspell 整合

en: KWrite XML Syntax highlighting support
zh_TW: KWrite XML 語法突顯支援

en: KWrite port to KParts
zh_TW: KWrite 移植到 KParts

en: Kate Handbook.
zh_TW: Kate 手冊。

en: Kate Styles
zh_TW: Kate 風格

en: Key Mapping
zh_TW: 按鍵對應

en: Key mapping is used to change the meaning of typed keys. This allows you to move commands to other keys or make special keypresses for doing a series of commands.
    
    Example:
    "<F2>" → "I-- <esc>"
    
    This will prepend "-- " to a line when pressing F2.
zh_TW: 按鍵對應用於變更按鍵的意義，讓您可以改變按鍵的指令，或是產生特別的按鍵序列來產生一系列指令。
    
    例如：
    "<F2>" → "I-- <esc>"
    會在按下 F2 時在一行的前面加上 "-- "

en: Keyword completion provides suggestions based on the keywords which exist in the document's language.
zh_TW: 關鍵字補完會基於此文件中的語言關鍵字建議補完。

en: L&ayout
zh_TW: 佈局(&A)

en: Language Selection
zh_TW: 語言選擇

en: Language keywords
zh_TW: 語言關鍵字

en: Large scale bug fixing
zh_TW: 大幅度的錯誤修正

en: Left side:
zh_TW: 左側：

en: Let Vi commands override Kate shortcuts
zh_TW: 讓 Vi 指令覆蓋 Kate 捷徑

en: Lets you select a location and save the file again.
zh_TW: 讓您選擇一個位置並再次儲存檔案。

en: Line %1 of %2, Column %3
zh_TW: 第 %1 行（共 %2 行），第 %3 欄

en: Line %1, Column %2
zh_TW: 第 %1 行第 %2 欄

en: Line Numbers
zh_TW: 行號

en: Line break
zh_TW: 行中斷

en: Line length limit:
zh_TW: 每行長度限制：

en: Line number of the text cursor position in current document (starts with 0).
zh_TW: 目前文件中文字游標位置的行號（從 0 開始）。

en: Line/Column compact mode
zh_TW: 行/列簡潔模式

en: Lock/unlock the document for writing
zh_TW: 鎖定/取消鎖定此文件的寫入

en: Look up a piece of text or regular expression and replace the result with some given text.
zh_TW: 尋找文字或正則表達式中的一部份並以所給的文字來取代搜尋結果。

en: Look up the first occurrence of a piece of text or regular expression.
zh_TW: 尋找第一次出現的文字或正則表達式中的一部份。

en: Look up the next occurrence of the search phrase.
zh_TW: 尋找下一個出現的搜尋語詞。

en: Look up the previous occurrence of the search phrase.
zh_TW: 尋找上一個出現的搜尋語詞。

en: Lowercase
zh_TW: 小寫

en: Lowercase first character conversion
zh_TW: 第一個字元小寫的轉換

en: MIME &types:
zh_TW: MIME 類型(&T):

en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Manually invoke command completion, usually by using a shortcut bound to this action.
zh_TW: 手動啟動指令補完，通常使用此動作的捷徑。

en: Map the whole document
zh_TW: 映射整份文件

en: Mark Currently Selected Occurrence as Skipped
zh_TW: 將目前選取的相符處標記為已忽略

en: Mark Type %1
zh_TW: 標記類型 %1

en: Mark not set: %1
zh_TW: 標記未設定：%1

en: Mark set: %1
zh_TW: 標記設定：%1

en: Marker Colors
zh_TW: 標記顏色

en: Marks the currently selected word as skipped.
zh_TW: 將目前選取的單字標記為已忽略。

en: Match any character excluding new line (by default)
zh_TW: 符合任何字元，（預設）不含換行

en: Match case sensitive
zh_TW: 比對區分大小寫

en: Max Clipboard History Entries:
zh_TW: 剪貼簿歷史紀錄最高項目數：

en: May be handy with Markdown
zh_TW: 可能對編輯 Markdown 很有用

en: Minim&ap width:
zh_TW: 小地圖寬度(&A)：

en: Minimal word length to complete:
zh_TW: 要補完的最小單字長度：

en: Minimap:
zh_TW: 小地圖：

en: Mirror characters, similar but not exactly like auto brackets
zh_TW: 對稱字元，跟「自動補齊括號」很像，但實際上不同

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Missing argument(s). Usage: %1 <from> [<to>]
zh_TW: 漏掉引數。用法：%1 <from> [<to>]

en: Missing argument. Usage: %1 <from>
zh_TW: 漏掉引數。用法：%1 <from>

en: Missing argument. Usage: %1 <value>
zh_TW: 漏掉引數。用法：%1 <value>

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Modes && Filetypes
zh_TW: 模式與檔案類型

en: Modified Lines
zh_TW: 已變更行

en: Move Cursor Left
zh_TW: 游標左移

en: Move Cursor Right
zh_TW: 游標右移

en: Move Sub-Word Left
zh_TW: 左移子單詞

en: Move Sub-Word Right
zh_TW: 右移子單詞

en: Move Word Left
zh_TW: 左移文字

en: Move Word Right
zh_TW: 右移文字

en: Move cursor to next blank line
zh_TW: 將游標移至下一個空行

en: Move cursor to next matching indent
zh_TW: 將游標移至下一個對應標籤

en: Move cursor to previous blank line
zh_TW: 將游標移至前一個空行

en: Move cursor to previous matching indent
zh_TW: 將游標移至前一個對應標籤

en: Move downwards to the next modified line.
zh_TW: 向下移至下一個變更過的行。

en: Move selected lines down.
zh_TW: 將選取的行下移。

en: Move selected lines up.
zh_TW: 將選取的行上移。

en: Move selected text when dragged
zh_TW: 拖曳時移動已選文字

en: Move to Beginning of Document
zh_TW: 移至文件的開頭

en: Move to Beginning of Line
zh_TW: 移至行的開頭

en: Move to Bottom of View
zh_TW: 移至檢視底部

en: Move to End of Document
zh_TW: 移至文件的結尾

en: Move to End of Line
zh_TW: 移至行的結尾

en: Move to Next Line
zh_TW: 移至下一行

en: Move to Previous Line
zh_TW: 移至上一行

en: Move to Top of View
zh_TW: 移至檢視頂端

en: Move to the next edit point (tag or empty attribute).
zh_TW: 移到下一個編輯點（標籤或空白屬性）

en: Move to the previous edit point (tag or empty attribute).
zh_TW: 移到前一個編輯點（標籤或空白屬性）

en: Move upwards to the previous modified line.
zh_TW: 向上移至上一個變更過的行。

en: Moves the caret to the current tag's pair
zh_TW: 將脫字符 (^) 移到目前標籤配對

en: Multicursor
zh_TW: 多游標

en: Multiple Cursor Modifiers
zh_TW: 多游標修飾鍵

en: Name for copy of color theme "%1":
zh_TW: 配色主題 "%1" 複本的名稱：

en: Negative set of characters
zh_TW: 字元補集

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: New Filetype
zh_TW: 新增檔案類型

en: Next Bookmark
zh_TW: 下個書籤

en: No Backup Suffix or Prefix
zh_TW: 沒有備份後綴和前綴

en: No entries in clipboard history
zh_TW: 剪貼簿歷史紀錄中沒有項目

en: No help for '%1'
zh_TW: 沒有「%1」的說明

en: No help specified for command '%1' in script %2
zh_TW: 在文稿 %2 中未指定指令 %1 的說明

en: No mapping found for "%1"
zh_TW: 找不到 %1 的映射

en: No such command <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 沒有這樣的指令 <b>%1</b>

en: No such command: "%1"
zh_TW: 沒有這樣的指令：「%1」

en: No such highlighting '%1'
zh_TW: 突顯「%1」不存在

en: No such mode '%1'
zh_TW: 模式「%1」不存在

[ctx: No text or background color set]
en: None set
zh_TW: 未設定

en: No valid line number found in clipboard
zh_TW: 未在剪貼簿找到有效行號

en: Non letter character
zh_TW: 非單字字元

en: Non-digit
zh_TW: 非數字

en: Non-whitespace
zh_TW: 非空白

en: Non-word character
zh_TW: 非單字字元

en: None
zh_TW: 不突顯

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Normal Mode
zh_TW: 正常模式

en: Normal mode
zh_TW: 正常模式

en: Not Editable Placeholder
zh_TW: 不可編輯取代符

en: Not found
zh_TW: 未找到

en: Not word boundary
zh_TW: 非字元邊界

en: Nothing in register %1
zh_TW: 暫存器 %1 中沒有東西

en: Number of rows of the current document.
zh_TW: 目前文件的行數。

en: OVERWRITE
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Octal character 000 to 377 (2^8-1)
zh_TW: 八進位數字，從 000 到 377（2^8-1）

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: On Modified Lines
zh_TW: 已變更行

en: On save, a line break is appended to the document if not already present. The line break is visible after reloading the file.
zh_TW: 儲存時，會在文件中加入斷行符號。重新載入此檔案後此斷行符號會出現。

en: On-the-fly spell checking
zh_TW: 即時拼字檢查

en: One or more occurrences
zh_TW: 一次或一次以上

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open/Save
zh_TW: 開啟/儲存

en: Or
zh_TW: 或

en: Original KWrite Author
zh_TW: KWrite 原始作者

en: Other (%1) | Other (%1)
zh_TW[0]: 其他（%1）

en: Overwr&ite Mode
zh_TW: 覆寫模式(&I)

en: P&riority:
zh_TW: 優先權(&R)：

en: PHP Keyword/Datatype list
zh_TW: PHP 關鍵字/資料類型 清單

en: Page Number
zh_TW: 頁碼

en: Paste From File
zh_TW: 由檔案貼上

en: Paste Selection
zh_TW: 貼上選擇區

en: Paste previously copied or cut clipboard contents
zh_TW: 貼上先前複製或剪下的剪貼簿

en: Paste previously mouse selection contents
zh_TW: 貼上上次滑鼠選擇的內容

en: Patches and more
zh_TW: 修正檔以及其他

en: Pause current output
zh_TW: 暫停目前輸出

en: Persistent
zh_TW: 持續

en: Plain text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Please select a variable.
zh_TW: 請選取變數。

en: Please specify the wanted indentation width:
zh_TW: 請指定定位點的寬度：

en: Please specify the wanted tab width:
zh_TW: 請輸入定位點的寬度：

en: Positive Lookahead
zh_TW: 正面 Lookahead

en: Possible Data Loss
zh_TW: 可能會遺失資料

en: Pr&int header
zh_TW: 列印頁首(&I)

en: Prefix for backup files:
zh_TW: 備份檔前綴：

en: Pressing enter will insert the text of selected completion item into the editor. If disabled, Tab key or double-click can still be used to trigger completion.
zh_TW: 按下 Enter 會將所選補完項目的文字輸入到編輯器中。停用時，還是可以使用 Tab 鍵或雙擊來觸發補完。

en: Previous Bookmark
zh_TW: 上個書籤

en: Pri&nt footer
zh_TW: 列印頁尾(&N)

en: Print &legend
zh_TW: 列印圖示(&L)

en: Print line &numbers
zh_TW: 列印行號(&N)

en: Print the current document.
zh_TW: 列印目前的文件。

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Properties of %1
zh_TW: %1 屬性

en: QA and Scripting
zh_TW: 問答與文稿

en: R&eplace All
zh_TW: 全部取代(&E)

en: Re&move trailing spaces:
zh_TW: 移除結尾的空白(&M)：

en: Reached Breakpoint
zh_TW: 達到中斷點

en: Reached bottom, continued from top
zh_TW: 到達底部，從頂端處繼續

en: Reached top, continued from bottom
zh_TW: 到達頂端，從底部處繼續

en: Read a document variable.
zh_TW: 讀取文件變數。

en: Read a vimrc file and attempt to import mappings specified with the "[n]noremap" command.
zh_TW: 讀取 vimrc 檔並試著匯入以 "[n] noremap" 指令所指定的對應設定。

en: Recover Data
zh_TW: 回復資料

en: Recursive?
zh_TW: 遞迴嗎？

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參考

en: Regular expression
zh_TW: 正則表達式

en: Reloa&d
zh_TW: 重新載入(&D)

en: Reload all JavaScript files (indenters, command line scripts, etc).
zh_TW: 重新載入所有的 JavaScript 檔（縮排器、命令列文稿等）

en: Reload the current document from disk.
zh_TW: 由磁碟重新載入目前的文件。

en: Reloads and will automatically reload without warning about disk changes from now until you close either the tab or window.
zh_TW: 重新載入，並且直到分頁或視窗關閉都不會再提出關於磁碟變更的警告。

en: Reloads the file from disk. Unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 自磁碟重新載入檔案。未儲存的變更將會遺失。

en: Remove Cursors from Empty Lines
zh_TW: 移除空行上的游標

en: Remove Duplicate Lines
zh_TW: 移除重複行

en: Remove Duplicates and Sort Text Alphabetically
zh_TW: 移除重複行數並依字母排序文字

en: Remove Trailing Spaces
zh_TW: 移除結尾的空白

en: Remove all bookmarks of the current document.
zh_TW: 移除目前文件的所有書籤。

en: Remove all the separate dictionary ranges that were set for spell checking.
zh_TW: 移除所有設定做拼字檢查的分離字典的範圍

en: Remove cursors from empty lines
zh_TW: 移除空行上的游標

en: Remove duplicate lines from the selected text or whole document.
zh_TW: 從選取的文字或整份文件中移除重複行。

en: Remove selected
zh_TW: 移除選取的項目

en: Remove tail of a previous word when completion item chosen from a list
zh_TW: 當選擇補完項目時，移除前一個單字的尾端

en: Remove tail on complete
zh_TW: 完成時移除尾端

en: Removes empty lines from selection or whole document.
zh_TW: 從選取區或整份文件去除空白行。

en: Rep&lace:
zh_TW: 取代(&L)：

en: Replace &All
zh_TW: 全部取代(&A)

en: Replace Highlight
zh_TW: 取代突顯

en: Replace all matches
zh_TW: 將符合處全部取代

en: Replace next match
zh_TW: 取代下一個符合處

en: Replace with:
zh_TW: 替換為：

en: Replacement
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replacement counter (for Replace All)
zh_TW: 取代計數器（全部取代時用）

en: Reset Font Size
zh_TW: 重設字型大小

en: Resume current output
zh_TW: 繼續目前輸出

en: Reuse Word Above
zh_TW: 重新使用上方的單字

en: Reuse Word Below
zh_TW: 重新使用下方的單字

en: Reverse action of URI encode.
zh_TW: 將網址解碼。

en: Revert the most recent editing actions
zh_TW: 回復最接近的編輯動作

en: Revert the most recent undo operation
zh_TW: 回復最接近的復原操作

en: S&trikeout
zh_TW: 刪除線(&T)

en: S&uggest
zh_TW: 建議(&U)

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Copy of File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案副本

en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Save Nevertheless
zh_TW: 仍然儲存

en: Save a copy of the current document to disk.
zh_TW: 儲存目前文件的副本到磁碟。

en: Save failed
zh_TW: 儲存失敗

en: Save swap files every:
zh_TW: 置換檔儲存頻率：

en: Save the current document
zh_TW: 儲存目前文件

en: Save the current document to disk, with a name of your choice.
zh_TW: 儲存目前檔案到磁碟內，請指定檔案名稱。

en: Saved Lines
zh_TW: 已儲存行

en: Say current selection or document
zh_TW: 說出目前選取區域或文件。

en: Screenshot saving failed: %1
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖儲存失敗：%1

[ctx: Script command category]
en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: Script command category]
en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Decrement Number by 0.1
zh_TW: 遞減 0.1

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Decrement Number by 1
zh_TW: 遞減 1

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Decrement Number by 10
zh_TW: 遞減 10

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Delete Tag Under Cursor
zh_TW: 刪除游標下的標籤

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Duplicate Selected Lines Down
zh_TW: 將選取的行在下方複製一份

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Duplicate Selected Lines Up
zh_TW: 將選取的行在上方複製一份

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Duplicate selected text
zh_TW: 建立選取文字複本

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Evaluate a Simple Math Expression
zh_TW: 計算簡單的數學式

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Expand Abbreviation
zh_TW: 展開縮寫

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Go to Next Edit Point
zh_TW: 跳到下一個編輯點

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Go to Next Paragraph
zh_TW: 前往下一個段落

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Go to Previous Edit Point
zh_TW: 跳到前一個編輯點

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Go to Previous Paragraph
zh_TW: 前往上一個段落

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Increment Number by 0.1
zh_TW: 遞增 0.1

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Increment Number by 1
zh_TW: 遞增 1

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Increment Number by 10
zh_TW: 遞增 10

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Join Lines
zh_TW: 合併行

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Move Cursor to Matching Tag
zh_TW: 將游標移至對應標籤

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Move Cursor to Next Blank Line
zh_TW: 將游標移至下一個空行

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Move Cursor to Next Matching Indent
zh_TW: 將游標移至下一個對應縮排

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Move Cursor to Previous Blank Line
zh_TW: 將游標移至前一個空行

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Move Cursor to Previous Matching Indent
zh_TW: 將游標移至前一個對應縮排

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Move Lines Down
zh_TW: 將行下移

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Move Lines Up
zh_TW: 將行上移

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Remove Empty Lines
zh_TW: 移除空白行

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Remove Leading Spaces
zh_TW: 移除開頭的空白

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Remove Trailing Spaces
zh_TW: 移除結尾的空白

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Remove Trailing and Leading Spaces
zh_TW: 移除開頭與結尾的空白

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Select HTML/XML Tag Contents Inwards
zh_TW: 內部選擇 HTML/XML 標籤內容

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Select HTML/XML Tag Contents Outwards
zh_TW: 外部選擇 HTML/XML 標籤內容

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Select Next Edit Point
zh_TW: 選擇下一個編輯點

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Select Previous Edit Point
zh_TW: 選擇前一個編輯點

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Split or Join a Tag
zh_TW: 分割或合併標籤

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Toggle Comment
zh_TW: 切換註解

[ctx: Script command name]
en: URI-decode Selected Text
zh_TW: 將選取的文字做 URI 解碼

[ctx: Script command name]
en: URI-encode Selected Text
zh_TW: 將選取的文字做 URI 編碼

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Wrap with Tag
zh_TW: 標籤折行

en: Scro&llbars visibility:
zh_TW: 捲軸列可見度：(&L)

en: Scroll Line Down
zh_TW: 向下捲動一行

en: Scroll Line Up
zh_TW: 向上捲動一行

en: Scroll Page Down
zh_TW: 向下捲動一頁

en: Scroll Page Up
zh_TW: 向上捲動一頁

en: Scrollbars:
zh_TW: 捲軸列：

en: Search Highlight
zh_TW: 突顯搜尋

en: Search bar back- and front-end
zh_TW: 搜尋列的後端與前端介面

en: Search in the selection only
zh_TW: 只在選擇文字區內搜尋

en: Search mode
zh_TW: 搜尋模式

en: Search wrapped
zh_TW: 從另一端重新搜尋

en: SearchHighLight
zh_TW: 搜尋突顯

en: Select Character Left
zh_TW: 選擇左方字元

en: Select Character Right
zh_TW: 選擇右方字元

en: Select Mime Types
zh_TW: 選擇 MIME 類型

en: Select Page Down
zh_TW: 向下選擇一頁

en: Select Page Up
zh_TW: 向上選擇一頁

en: Select Sub-Word Left
zh_TW: 選擇左方子單詞

en: Select Sub-Word Right
zh_TW: 選擇右方子單詞

en: Select Word Left
zh_TW: 選擇左方文字

en: Select Word Right
zh_TW: 選擇右方文字

en: Select contents of HTML/XML tag, moving inward on continuous invocations
zh_TW: 選擇 HTML/XML 標籤的內容，持續往內移

en: Select contents of HTML/XML tag, moving outwards on continuous invocations
zh_TW: 選擇 HTML/XML 標籤的內容，持續往外移

en: Select next edit point (tag or empty attribute).
zh_TW: 選擇下一個編輯點（標籤或空白屬性）

en: Select previous edit point (tag or empty attribute).
zh_TW: 選擇前一個編輯點（標籤或空白屬性）

en: Select text backward from current cursor position to the last occurrence of the given argument before it (or the beginning of the current line by default).
zh_TW: 從目前游標位置往上方選取文字，直到指定引數第一次出現（或是未指定引數時到目前行數的開頭）。

en: Select text forward from current cursor position to the first occurrence of the given argument after it (or the end of the current line by default).
zh_TW: 從目前游標位置往下方選取文字，直到指定引數第一次出現（或是未指定引數時到目前行數的結尾）。

en: Select text to paste.
zh_TW: 選擇要貼上的文字。

en: Select the MimeTypes you want for this file type.
    Please note that this will automatically edit the associated file extensions as well.
zh_TW: 選擇您想要用於這個檔案類型的 MIME 類型。
    請注意這樣也會自動編輯關連的延伸檔名。

en: Select the color theme to use for the print.
zh_TW: 設定列印使用的顏色主題。

en: Select the entire text of the current document.
zh_TW: 選擇目前文件的所有文字。

en: Select the filetype you want to change.
zh_TW: 選擇你想要變更的檔案型態。

en: Select theme:
zh_TW: 選取主題：

en: Select to Beginning of Document
zh_TW: 選擇至文件的開頭

en: Select to Beginning of Line
zh_TW: 選擇至行的開頭

en: Select to Bottom of View
zh_TW: 選擇至檢視底部

en: Select to End of Document
zh_TW: 選擇至文件的開頭

en: Select to End of Line
zh_TW: 選擇至行的開頭

en: Select to Matching Bracket
zh_TW: 選擇至對應括號

en: Select to Next Line
zh_TW: 選擇至下一行

en: Select to Previous Line
zh_TW: 選擇至上一行

en: Select to Top of View
zh_TW: 選擇至檢視頂端

en: Selected Text
zh_TW: 選取的文字

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選取區

en: Selection, KColorScheme integration
zh_TW: 選取與 KColorScheme 整合

en: Selects whether cursor jumps full words or breaks at camel case humps.
zh_TW: 選取游標跳動時要將 CamelCase 視為整個單詞還是要理解大小寫分詞。

en: Selects whether the PageUp and PageDown keys should alter the vertical position of the cursor relative to the top of the view.
zh_TW: 選擇 PageUp 與 PageDown 鍵是否會改變游標的垂直位置。

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符號

en: Set Default Mark Type
zh_TW: 設定預設遮罩類型

en: Set of characters
zh_TW: 字元集

en: Sets priority for this file type. If more than one file type selects the same file, the one with the highest priority will be used.
zh_TW: 設定此檔案型態的優先權。如果有一個以上的檔案型態選到同一個檔案，則會使用優先權最高的檔案型態。

en: Sets the number of lines to maintain visible above and below the cursor when possible.
zh_TW: 設定在可能的情況下，游標上方與下方分別要多少行。

en: Shell Completion
zh_TW: Shell 補完

en: Show &Icon Border
zh_TW: 顯示圖示邊框(&I)

en: Show &Line Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行號(&L)

en: Show &line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行號(&L)

en: Show &tab indicators:
zh_TW: 顯示 &Tab 字元標記：

en: Show Actual Line Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示實際行號

en: Show Always
zh_TW: 總是顯示

en: Show Extra Decorations
zh_TW: 顯示額外裝飾

en: Show File Encoding
zh_TW: 顯示檔案編碼

en: Show Folding &Markers
zh_TW: 顯示折疊標記(&M)

en: Show Line Ending Type
zh_TW: 顯示行尾類型

en: Show Line Numbers From 1
zh_TW: 從 1 開始顯示行號

en: Show Non-Printable Spaces
zh_TW: 顯示不可列印空白

en: Show Scroll&bar Marks
zh_TW: 顯示捲軸列標記(&B)

en: Show Scrollbar Mini-Map
zh_TW: 顯示捲軸列小地圖

en: Show Static &Word Wrap Marker
zh_TW: 顯示靜態文字折行標記(&W)

en: Show When Needed
zh_TW: 需要時顯示

en: Show Whitespace
zh_TW: 顯示空白字元

en: Show Window Decorations
zh_TW: 顯示視窗裝飾

en: Show active dictionary
zh_TW: 顯示作用中的字典

en: Show arrows to collapse code blocks
zh_TW: 顯示折疊程式碼區塊的箭頭

en: Show documentation beside completion box. If disabled, documentation can be shown by pressing Alt key.
zh_TW: 在補完選單旁顯示說明文件。停用時還是可以按 Alt 鍵來顯示說明文件。

en: Show highlighting mode
zh_TW: 顯示語法突顯模式

en: Show i&ndentation lines:
zh_TW: 顯示縮排線(&N)：

en: Show input mode
zh_TW: 顯示輸入模式

en: Show line column
zh_TW: 顯示行列

en: Show line count
zh_TW: 顯示行數

en: Show list of valid variables.
zh_TW: 顯示合法變數清單。

en: Show marks
zh_TW: 顯示標記

en: Show minimap
zh_TW: 顯示小地圖

en: Show on Hover
zh_TW: 停留時顯示

en: Show preview of folded blocks on hover
zh_TW: 游標停留時顯示折疊區塊的預覽

en: Show preview of matching open bracket
zh_TW: 顯示對應上括號的預覽

en: Show preview when hovering over scrollbar
zh_TW: 游標停留在捲軸列上時顯示預覽

en: Show print preview of current document
zh_TW: 顯示目前文件的預覽列印

en: Show tab setting
zh_TW: 顯示 Tab 設定

en: Show the line number relative to the line with the cursor in front of each line.
zh_TW: 在每一行前面顯示相對於游標所在行的行號。

en: Show the matching open bracket and lines adjacent to it for context
zh_TW: 顯示對應的上括號與它旁邊的行，方便理解前後文

en: Show whitespace indicators:
zh_TW: 顯示空白字元標記：

en: Show word count
zh_TW: 顯示單字計數

en: Show/hide bounding box around non-printable spaces
zh_TW: 在不可列印的空白周圍顯示/隱藏指示符號

en: Show/hide line count in status bar
zh_TW: 在狀態列顯示/隱藏行數

en: Show/hide the Word Wrap Marker, a vertical line drawn at the word wrap column as defined in the editing properties
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏文字折行標記，一條在編輯屬性中定義繪製於文字折行處的垂直線

en: Show/hide the command line on the bottom of the view.
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏在檢視底部的命令列。

en: Show/hide the icon border.<br /><br />The icon border shows bookmark symbols, for instance.
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏圖示邊框。<br /><br />例如，圖示邊框顯示書籤標記。

en: Show/hide the line numbers on the left hand side of the view.
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏在檢視左手邊的行編號。

en: Show/hide the marks on the vertical scrollbar.<br /><br />The marks show bookmarks, for instance.
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏垂直捲軸列標記。<br /><br />例如，顯示書籤標記。

en: Show/hide the mini-map on the vertical scrollbar.<br /><br />The mini-map shows an overview of the whole document.
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏垂直捲軸列的小地圖。<br /><br />小地圖顯示整份文件的概觀。

en: Show/hide word count in status bar
zh_TW: 在狀態列顯示/隱藏單字計數

en: Shows a diff of the changes.
zh_TW: 顯示變更間的差異。

en: Shrink Font
zh_TW: 收縮字型

en: Size of the visible highlight marker.
zh_TW: 突顯標記的大小。

en: Smart ho&me and smart end
zh_TW: 聰明 home 與 end 鍵(&M)

en: Soft Tabs: %1
zh_TW: 空白定位：%1

en: Soft Tabs: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 空白定位：%1（%2）

en: Sort Selected Text Alphabetically
zh_TW: 依字母排序選取的文字

en: Sort Text Naturally
zh_TW: 自然排序文字

en: Sort bookmarks menu:
zh_TW: 排序書籤選單：

en: Sort the selected text or whole document in natural order.<br>Here is an example to show the difference to the normal sort method:<br>sort(a10, a1, a2) => a1, a10, a2<br>natsort(a10, a1, a2) => a1, a2, a10
zh_TW: 將選取的文字或整份文件以自然排序法排列。<br/>這裡有一個例子，顯示自然排序法與一般排序的不同：<br/>sort(a10, a1, a2) => a1, a10, a2<br/>natsort(a10, a1, a2) => a1, a2, a10

en: Sort the selected text or whole document.
zh_TW: 排序選取的文字或整份文件。

en: Spaces
zh_TW: 空白

en: Spell check canceled.
zh_TW: 拼字檢查已取消。

en: Spell check complete.
zh_TW: 拼字檢查已完成。

en: Spellcheck
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字

en: Spelling '%1'
zh_TW: 拼字檢查 '%1'

en: Spelling Mistake Line
zh_TW: 拼字錯誤行

en: Splits or joins a tag
zh_TW: 分割或合併標籤

en: Start column of selected text of the current document.
zh_TW: 目前文件選取文字的第一列。

en: Start line of selected text of the current document.
zh_TW: 目前文件選取文字的第一行。

en: Start the Marked Selection
zh_TW: 開始標記式選取

en: Static Word Wrap
zh_TW: 靜態文字折行

en: Statusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列

en: Stop current output
zh_TW: 停止目前輸出

en: Store swap files in:
zh_TW: 儲存置換檔於：

en: Success:
zh_TW: 成功：

en: Suffix for backup files:
zh_TW: 備份檔後綴：

en: Swap file mode:
zh_TW: 置換檔模式：

en: Swap the selected text with the clipboard contents
zh_TW: 將已選文字與剪貼簿內容交換

en: Swap with Clipboard Contents
zh_TW: 與剪貼簿內容交換

en: Switch to Command Line
zh_TW: 切換至命令列

en: Switch to Next Input Mode
zh_TW: 切換到下一個輸入模式

en: Switch to incremental search bar
zh_TW: 切換到漸進搜尋列

en: Switch to power search and replace bar
zh_TW: 切換到強力搜尋與取代列

en: Switch to the next input mode.
zh_TW: 切換到下一個輸入模式。

en: Syntax highlighting
zh_TW: 語法突出顯示

en: Tab
zh_TW: 定位

en: Tab Size: %1
zh_TW: 定位字元寬度：%1

en: Tab Width
zh_TW: 定位點寬度

en: Tab and Space Markers
zh_TW: Tab 字元與空白標記

en: Tab wi&dth:
zh_TW: 定位點寬度(&D)：

en: Tabulators
zh_TW: 定位點

en: Tabulators && Spaces
zh_TW: 定位點與空白

en: Tabulators &and Spaces
zh_TW: 定位點與空白(&A)

en: Take Screenshot of Selection
zh_TW: 擷取選取區的螢幕截圖

en: Te&xt Settings
zh_TW: 文字設定(&X)

en: Temporarily raise limit and reload file
zh_TW: 暫時提高上限並重新載入檔案

en: Testing, ...
zh_TW: 測試中，…

en: Text Area
zh_TW: 文字區域

en: Text Cursor Movement
zh_TW: 文字游標移動

en: Text Decorations
zh_TW: 文字裝飾

en: Text Navigation
zh_TW: 文字導覽

en: Text Templates & Snippets
zh_TW: 文字樣本與片段

en: Text selection mode:
zh_TW: 文字選擇模式：

en: Text selection of the current document.
zh_TW: 目前文件的文字選取區域。

en: Text to Speech
zh_TW: 文字轉語音

en: Text to replace with
zh_TW: 要取代的文字

en: Text to search for
zh_TW: 要搜尋的文字

en: The Editing Commands
zh_TW: 編輯命令

en: The bookmarks will be ordered by the line numbers they are placed at.
zh_TW: 書籤會依據它們擺放的行號來排序。

en: The byte order mark is a special sequence at the beginning of Unicode encoded documents. It helps editors to open text documents with the correct Unicode encoding. The byte order mark is not visible in the displayed document.
zh_TW: 位元順序標記是在萬國碼編碼的文件開頭處的一個特殊序列。它能讓編輯器用正確的萬國碼編碼來開啟文件。這個標記在文件中是無法顯示的。

en: The cool buffersystem
zh_TW: 很棒的緩衝區系統

en: The current date (ISO).
zh_TW: 目前日期 (ISO)。

en: The current date (QDate formatstring).
zh_TW: 目前日期 (QDate formatstring)。

en: The current date in current locale format.
zh_TW: 使用目前語系格式的目前日期。

en: The current time (ISO).
zh_TW: 目前時間 (ISO)。

en: The current time (QTime formatstring).
zh_TW: 目前時間 (QTime formatstring)。

en: The current time in current locale format.
zh_TW: 使用目前語系格式的目前時間。

en: The diff command '%1' could not be started.
zh_TW: 無法啟動差異指令 '%1'。

en: The diff command could not be found. Please make sure that diff(1) is installed and in your PATH.
zh_TW: 找不到 diff 指令。請確保 diff(1) 已經安裝，且存在 PATH 中。

en: The diff command failed. Please make sure that diff(1) is installed and in your PATH.
zh_TW: diff 指令失敗。請確定 diff(1) 已安裝於您的 PATH。

en: The document "%1" has been modified.
    Do you want to save your changes or discard them?
zh_TW: 文件 %1 已變更。
    您要儲存變更還是放棄變更？

en: The document could not be saved, as it was not possible to write to %1.
    
    Check that you have write access to this file or that enough disk space is available.
zh_TW: 無法儲存該文件，因為無法寫入 %1 。
    
    請檢查您是否有此檔案的寫入權限或具有足夠的磁碟空間。

en: The document could not be saved, as it was not possible to write to %1.
    Check that you have write access to this file or that enough disk space is available.
    The original file may be lost or damaged. Don't quit the application until the file is successfully written.
zh_TW: 無法儲存該文件，因為無法寫入 %1 。
    請檢查您是否有此檔案的寫入權限或具有足夠的磁碟空間。
    原始檔可能已經消失或損壞，檔案完全寫入之前請勿關閉此應用程式。

en: The editor will display a symbol to indicate the presence of a tab in the text.
zh_TW: 編輯器會顯示符號以指示文字中的 Tab 字元。

en: The file %1 could not be loaded, as it was not possible to read from it.<br />Check if you have read access to this file.
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案 %1 ，因為它是無法被您讀取的。<br />請檢查您是否有這個檔案的讀取權限。

en: The file %1 was opened and contained lines longer than the configured Line Length Limit (%2 characters).<br />The longest of those lines was %3 characters long<br/>Those lines were wrapped and the document is set to read-only mode, as saving will modify its content.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已開啟，不過其中有某些行超過了所設定的行長度限制（%2 個字元）。 <br />這些行中最長的有 %3 個字元。<br/>這些行已被折行，文件已被設定為唯讀，因為若是做儲存該過長的行將會被修改成折行後的結果。

en: The file %1 was opened with %2 encoding but contained invalid characters.<br />It is set to read-only mode, as saving might destroy its content.<br />Either reopen the file with the correct encoding chosen or enable the read-write mode again in the tools menu to be able to edit it.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已用 %2 編碼開啟，但是裡面有不合法的字元。<br />所以目前此檔案設定為唯讀模式，因為若是做儲存的動作可能會將其內容損毀。<br />請選用正確的編碼來重新開啟此檔案，或是在工具選單中開啟讀寫模式來編輯。

en: The file '%1' was deleted or moved on disk.
zh_TW: 檔案「%1」已在磁碟上被刪除或移動。

en: The file '%1' was modified on disk.
zh_TW: 檔案「%1」已在磁碟上被修改。

en: The file <a href="%1">%2</a> is still loading.
zh_TW: 檔案 <a href="%1">%2</a> 仍在載入中。

en: The file was not closed properly.
zh_TW: 檔案沒有正確關閉。

en: The files are identical.
zh_TW: 檔案完全相同。

en: The indentation width is the number of spaces which is used to indent a line. If the option <b>Insert spaces instead of tabulators</b> in the section <b>Editing</b> is disabled, a <b>Tab</b> character is inserted if the indentation is divisible by the tab width.
zh_TW: 縮排寬度是一行縮排時前面的空白數。如果在「編輯」設定中關閉「插入空白而非 Tab」選項，則會將此空白數換算成 Tab 數。

en: The line color to use for boxes
zh_TW: 用於方塊的線條顏色

en: The margin inside boxes, in pixels
zh_TW: 方塊內部的邊界，以像素為單位

en: The mime type mask allows to select files by mimetype. The string is a semicolon-separated list of mimetypes, for example <code>text/plain; text/english</code>.
zh_TW: 萬用字元遮罩允許您依 MIME 型態來選取檔案。此字串用分號來隔開多個項目。例如，<code>text/plain; text/english</code>。

en: The name of the filetype will be the text of the corresponding menu item.
zh_TW: 檔案型態的名稱就會是相關選單項目的文字。

en: The section name is used to organize the file types in menus.
zh_TW: 此區段名稱用於在選單中組織檔案型態。

en: The selected encoding cannot encode every Unicode character in this document. Do you really want to save it? There could be some data lost.
zh_TW: 所選的編碼無法轉換這個文件中的每一個 unicode 字元。您確定要儲存它？可能會有某些資料遺失。

en: The width of the box outline
zh_TW: 方塊輪廓的寬度

en: The wildcards mask allows to select files by filename. A typical mask uses an asterisk and the file extension, for example <code>*.txt; *.text</code>. The string is a semicolon-separated list of masks.
zh_TW: 萬用字元遮罩允許您依檔名來選取檔案。典型的用法是在用一個 * 號加上副檔名，例如 <code>*.txt; *.text</code>。此字串用分號來隔開多個項目。

en: Theme Editor
zh_TW: 主題編輯器

en: There are no more chars for the next bookmark.
zh_TW: 下一個書籤沒有更多字元了。

en: This command aligns lines in the selected block or whole document on the column given by a regular expression given as an argument.<br><br>If you give an empty pattern it will align on the first non-blank character by default.<br>If the pattern has a capture it will indent on the captured match.<br><br><i>Examples</i>:<br>'<code>alignon -</code>' will insert spaces before the first '-' of each lines to align them all on the same column.<br>'<code>alignon :\s+(.)</code>' will insert spaces before the first non-blank character that occurs after a colon to align them all on the same column.
zh_TW: 這個指令會將所選文字區塊或是整個文件中的行數對齊在引數所指定的正則表達式的欄位上。<br><br>如果正則表達式引數是空的，它預設會對齊在第一個非空白的字元。<br>如果正則表達式中有擷取群組，則會縮排到擷取的相符項目上。<br><br><i>範例</i>:<br>'<code>alignon -</code>' 會在每一行的第一個「-」之前插入空格來讓它們對齊在同一個欄位上。<br>'<code>alignon :\s+(.)</code>' 會在第一個位於冒號後方的非空白字元之前插入空格來讓它們對齊在同一個欄位上。

en: This command aligns lines in the selected block or whole document on the column given by a regular expression that you will be prompted for.<br /><br />If you give an empty pattern it will align on the first non-blank character by default.<br />If the pattern has a capture it will indent on the captured match.<br /><br /><i>Examples</i>:<br />With '-' it will insert spaces before the first '-' of each lines to align them all on the same column.<br />With ':\s+(.)' it will insert spaces before the first non-blank character that occurs after a colon to align them all on the same column.
zh_TW: 這個指令會將所選文字區塊或是整個文件中的行數對齊在一個正則表達式的欄位上，會請您提供該正則表達式。<br /><br />如果您提供空的正則表達式，它預設會對齊在第一個非空白的字元。<br />如果您提供的正則表達式中有擷取群組，則會縮排到擷取的相符項目上。<br /><br /><i>範例</i>:<br />指定「-」時會在每一行的第一個「-」之前插入空格來讓它們對齊在同一個欄位上。<br />指定「:\s+(.)」時會在第一個位於冒號後方的非空白字元之前插入空格來讓它們對齊在同一個欄位上。

en: This command allows switching between the normal (line based) selection mode and the block selection mode.
zh_TW: 這個指令允許在一般（以行為基礎）選擇模式與區塊選擇模式之間切換。

en: This command allows you to export the current document with all highlighting information into a HTML document.
zh_TW: 這個指令允許您將目前的文件與突顯的資訊匯出成 HTML 文件。

en: This command comments out the current line or a selected block of text.<br /><br />The characters for single/multiple line comments are defined within the language's highlighting.
zh_TW: 這個指令為目前的行或選擇的文字區塊加上註解。<br /><br />單行/多行的註解字元都在語言的突顯中定義。

en: This command opens a dialog and lets you choose a line that you want the cursor to move to.
zh_TW: 這個指令開啟對話盒並讓您選擇您想要游標移動到哪一行。

en: This command removes comments from the current line or a selected block of text.<br /><br />The characters for single/multiple line comments are defined within the language's highlighting.
zh_TW: 這個指令會移除目前的行或選擇的文字區塊的註解。<br /><br />單行/多行的註解字元都在語言的突顯中定義。

en: This decreases the display font size.
zh_TW: 這會減少顯示字型的大小。

en: This defines the fallback encoding to try for opening files if neither the encoding chosen as standard above, nor the encoding specified in the open/save dialog, nor the encoding specified on command line match the content of the file.  Before this is used, an attempt will be made to determine the encoding to use by looking for a byte order mark at start of file: if one is found, the right Unicode encoding will be chosen; otherwise encoding detection will run, if both fail the fallback encoding will be tried.
zh_TW: 這裡定義了您沒有在任何地方選擇或指定編碼的時候所使用的編碼設定。在使用此設定之前，會先試著在檔案開頭處尋找位元順序標記：若是有找到，則會選擇正確的萬國碼編碼；否則會執行編碼偵測。兩者都失敗的狀況下，就會使用最後編碼設定。

en: This defines the standard encoding to use to open/save files, if not changed in the open/save dialog or by using a command line option.
zh_TW: 這裡定義開啟、儲存檔案時使用的標準編碼。您可以在開啟、儲存對話框中，或命令列選項中變更。

en: This determines the number of entries to keep in the clipboard history
zh_TW: 這會決定剪貼簿歷史中要保留幾個項目

en: This increases the display font size.
zh_TW: 這會增加顯示字型的大小。

en: This is a list of available indentation modes. The specified indentation mode will be used for all new documents. Be aware that it is also possible to set the indentation mode with document variables, modes or a .kateconfig file.
zh_TW: 這是一份可用的縮排模式的清單。指定的縮排模式會用於所有的新文件。您也可以依文件變數、模式或 .kateconfig 檔來設定縮排模式。

en: This resets the display font size.
zh_TW: 這會重設顯示字型的大小。

en: This string is located in katedialogs.cpp in KateSaveConfigTab's constructor.
zh_TW: 這個字串位於 katedialogs.cpp，在 KateSaveConfigTab 的建構函式裡。

en: This value will be multiplied with the font's default line height. A value of 1.0 means that the default height will be used.
zh_TW: 這個數值會與字型的預設行高相乘取得實際使用的行高。設為 1.0 則代表使用字型預設行高。

[ctx: Title (in plural) of the best results in an item search. Please, that the translation doesn't have more than 34 characters, since the menu where it's displayed is small and fixed.]
en: Best Search Matches
zh_TW: 最佳搜尋符合

[ctx: Title (in singular) of the best result in an item search. Please, that the translation doesn't have more than 34 characters, since the menu where it's displayed is small and fixed.]
en: Best Search Match
zh_TW: 最佳搜尋符合

en: Toggle &Bookmark
zh_TW: 切換書籤(&B)

en: Toggle Camel Case Cursor Movement
zh_TW: 切換 CamelCase 游標移動方式

en: Toggle Comment
zh_TW: 切換註解

en: Toggle Contained Nodes
zh_TW: 切換包含節點

en: Toggle Current Node
zh_TW: 切換目前節點

en: Toggle between normal word movement and camel case cursor movement.
zh_TW: 在一般單詞移動和 CamelCase 游標移動方式間切換。

en: Toggle comment of current tag or CSS selector
zh_TW: 切換目前標籤或 CSS 選擇器的註解

[ctx: ToolTip of the search bar of modes of syntax highlighting]
en: Search for syntax highlighting modes by language name or file extension (for example, C++ or .cpp)
zh_TW: 依語言名稱或檔案副檔名搜尋語法標示模式（例如：C++ 或 .cpp）

en: Top of file reached. Continue from bottom?
zh_TW: 到達檔案頂端。要從底部繼續嗎？

en: Total Amount of Pages
zh_TW: 總頁數

en: Transpose Characters
zh_TW: 調換字元

en: Transpose Words
zh_TW: 調換單詞

en: Trims leading and trailing whitespace from selection or whole document.
zh_TW: 去除選取區文字或整份文件開頭與尾端的空白。

en: Trims leading whitespace from selection or whole document.
zh_TW: 去除選取區文字或整份文件開頭的空白。

en: Trims trailing whitespace from selection or whole document.
zh_TW: 去除選取區文字或整份文件尾端的空白。

en: Try to Save Nevertheless
zh_TW: 仍然嘗試儲存

en: Trying to Save Unmodified File
zh_TW: 嘗試儲存未更改檔案

en: Typographical Conventions for %1
zh_TW: 印刷慣例轉換於 %1

en: Unable to open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Unable to open the config file for reading.
zh_TW: 無法開啟設定檔以讀取。

en: Unco&mment
zh_TW: 取消註解(&M)

en: Unfold Toplevel Nodes
zh_TW: 展開頂層節點

en: Unknown command '%1'
zh_TW: 未知的指令「%1」

en: Unknown word
zh_TW: 未知的詞語

en: Unknown word:
zh_TW: 未知的文字：

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 不限制

en: Unset Background Color
zh_TW: 取消設定背景顏色

en: Unset Normal Color
zh_TW: 取消設定一般色彩

en: Unset Selected Background Color
zh_TW: 取消設定選定的背景色彩

en: Unset Selected Color
zh_TW: 取消設定選定的色彩

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Uppercase
zh_TW: 大寫

en: Uppercase first character conversion
zh_TW: 第一個字元大寫的轉換

en: Usage: %1 on|off|1|0|true|false
zh_TW: 用法：%1 on|off|1|0|true|false

en: Usage: set-remove-trailing-spaces 0|-|none or 1|+|mod|modified or 2|*|all
zh_TW: 用法：set-remove-trailing-spaces 0|-|none 或 1|+|mod|modified 或 2|*|all

en: Use &Default Style
zh_TW: 使用預設風格(&D)

en: Use Default
zh_TW: 使用預設值

en: Use Default Colors
zh_TW: 使用預設顏色

en: Use Default Style
zh_TW: 使用預設風格

en: Use Enter key to insert selected completion
zh_TW: 使用 Enter 鍵來插入所選取的補完項目

en: Use default color from the color theme
zh_TW: 使用顏色主題的預設顏色

en: Use this command to copy the currently selected text to the system clipboard.
zh_TW: 使用這個指令來將目前選擇的文字複製到系統剪貼簿。

en: Use this to auto indent the current line or block of text to its proper indent level.
zh_TW: 使用這個來為目前的行或文字區塊進行自動縮排，縮排到正確的縮排等級。

en: Use this to clean the indentation of a selected block of text (only tabs/only spaces).<br /><br />You can configure whether tabs should be honored and used or replaced with spaces, in the configuration dialog.
zh_TW: 使用這個來清除所選文字區塊的縮排(只有跳格/只有空白)<br /><br />您可以在組態對話盒中設定要優先使用跳格(Tab)或以空格代替。

en: Use this to indent a selected block of text.<br /><br />You can configure whether tabs should be honored and used or replaced with spaces, in the configuration dialog.
zh_TW: 使用這個來將選擇的文字區塊縮排。<br /><br />您可以在組態對話盒中設定要優先使用跳格(Tab)或以空格代替。

en: Use this to unindent a selected block of text.
zh_TW: 使用這個來取消所選文字區塊的縮排。

en: Use this to wrap the current line, or to reformat the selected lines as paragraph, to fit the 'Wrap words at' setting in the configuration dialog.<br /><br />This is a static word wrap, meaning the document is changed.
zh_TW: 使用此選項以折行目前行，或者是將選取的行都格式化成一行以套用設定對話框的「文字折行位置」設定。<br /><br />由於此為靜態折行，因此會變更文件內容。

en: Using deprecated modeline 'remove-trailing-space'. Please replace with 'remove-trailing-spaces modified;', see https://docs.kde.org/?application=katepart&branch=stable5&path=config-variables.html#variable-remove-trailing-spaces
zh_TW: 使用了已廢棄的模式行 'remove-trailing-space'。請用 'remove-trailing-spaces modified;' 來取代。詳情請參考 https://docs.kde.org/?application=katepart&branch=stable5&path=config-variables.html#variable-remove-trailing-spaces

en: Using deprecated modeline 'replace-trailing-space-save'. Please replace with 'remove-trailing-spaces all;', see https://docs.kde.org/?application=katepart&branch=stable5&path=config-variables.html#variable-remove-trailing-spaces
zh_TW: 使用了已廢棄的模式行 'replace-trailing-space-save'。請用 'remove-trailing-spaces all;' 來取代。詳情請參考 https://docs.kde.org/?application=katepart&branch=stable5&path=config-variables.html#variable-remove-trailing-spaces

en: VI: INSERT MODE
zh_TW: VI：插入模式

en: VI: NORMAL MODE
zh_TW: VI：正常模式

en: VI: REPLACE
zh_TW: VI：取代模式

en: VI: VISUAL
zh_TW: VI：視覺模式

en: VI: VISUAL BLOCK
zh_TW: VI：視覺區塊

en: VI: VISUAL LINE
zh_TW: VI：視覺行模式

en: Variables
zh_TW: 變數

en: Various bugfixes
zh_TW: 許多錯誤修正

en: Very nice help
zh_TW: 很棒的說明

en: Vi Input Mode
zh_TW: VI 輸入模式

en: View &Difference
zh_TW: 檢視差異(&D)

en: View Changes
zh_TW: 檢視變更

en: Visual mode
zh_TW: 視覺模式

en: W&idth:
zh_TW: 寬度(&I):

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: When selected, composed characters are removed with their diacritics instead of only removing the base character. This is useful for Indic locales.
zh_TW: 當選取時，不僅基本字元會被移除，組合字元也會被移除。這對印度語系來說很有用。

en: When selected, pressing the home key will cause the cursor to skip whitespace and go to the start of a line's text. The same applies for the end key.
zh_TW: 選取此項的話，按下 home 鍵會讓游標跳過最前面的空白，到達此行文字開始的地方。end 鍵也一樣。

en: When selected, vi commands will override Kate's built-in commands. For example: Ctrl+R will redo, and override the standard action (showing the search and replace dialog).
zh_TW: 選取此選項的話，vi 的命令會覆蓋 Kate 的內建命令。例如，Ctrl-R 會做復原的動作，而不是內建的出現搜尋與取代對話框。

en: When some text is selected these chars will be added on both its sides in a way "Auto Bracket" do
zh_TW: 選取一些文字時，將這些字元如「自動補齊字元」一般新增到兩側。

en: When this setting is enabled, the editor view automatically folds
    comment blocks that start on the first line of the document. This is
    helpful to hide license headers which are commonly placed at the
    beginning of a file.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，編輯器檢視會自動將文件第一行開始的註解區塊折疊起來。
    通常是用來隱藏在檔案最前面的授權宣告。

en: When you type these characters while text is selected, they will surround the selected text instead of replacing it.
zh_TW: 當您在有選取文字時輸入這些字元，這些字元會包覆所選文字而不是取代掉它。

en: Whitespace (excluding line breaks)
zh_TW: 空白（不含行中斷）

en: Whitespace indicator si&ze:
zh_TW: 空白字元標記大小(&Z)：

en: Whole match reference
zh_TW: 完全符合參考

en: Whole words
zh_TW: 整個字

en: Width must be at least 1.
zh_TW: 寬度必須最少為 1。

en: Word Completion
zh_TW: 文字補完

en: Word Wrap
zh_TW: 文字折行

en: Word Wrap Marker
zh_TW: 文字折行標記

en: Word boundary
zh_TW: 字元邊界

en: Word character (alphanumerics plus '_')
zh_TW: 單字字元（字母、數字與底線）

en: Word completion provides suggestions based on the words found in the document
zh_TW: 單詞補完會從文件裡找到的文字中提供建議

en: Word wrap:
zh_TW: 單詞折行：

en: Wra&p words at:
zh_TW: 文字折行位置(&P)：

en: Wrap &words at a fixed column
zh_TW: 在固定欄將單詞折行(&W)

en: Wrap dynamically at static word wrap marker
zh_TW: 於靜態文字折行標記處自動折行

[ctx: Wrap words at (value is at 20 or larger)]
en: %v character | %v characters
zh_TW[0]: %v 個字元

en: Wraps the selected text in XML tags constructed from the provided Emmet expression (defaults to div).
zh_TW: 在所提供的 Emmet 表示式所建構的 XML 標籤內，將選取的文字折行（預設為 div）。

en: Write a backup file on save for:
zh_TW: 為哪些檔案在儲存時寫入備份檔：

en: Wrong arguments
zh_TW: 錯誤的參數

en: X component in global screen coordinates of the cursor position.
zh_TW: 游標位置中全域螢幕座標的 X 部份。

en: Y component in global screen coordinates of the cursor position.
zh_TW: 游標位置中全域螢幕座標的 Y 部份。

en: You can choose if the codefolding marks should be shown, if codefolding is possible.
zh_TW: 如果能使用折疊，您可以選擇是否要顯示折疊標記。

en: You did not provide a backup suffix or prefix. Using default suffix: '~'
zh_TW: 你沒有提供備份的後綴或前綴。使用預設後綴：'~'

en: Zero or more occurrences
zh_TW: 零次或一次以上

en: Zero or one occurrences
zh_TW: 零次或一次

en: Zoom: %1%
zh_TW: 縮放：%1%

en: [BLOCK] %1
zh_TW: [區塊] %1

en: if neither the encoding chosen as standard above, nor the encoding specified in the open/save dialog, nor the encoding specified on command line match the content of the file, this detection will be run.
zh_TW: 若您未選擇任何標準編碼，也未在對話框或命令列中指定，則會自動偵測編碼。

en: recording
zh_TW: 紀錄中

en: replace with %1?
zh_TW: 要用 %1 取代嗎？

en: s
zh_TW: 秒

[ctx: short translation]
en: 1 match found | %1 matches found
zh_TW[0]: 找到了 %1 個相符項目

[ctx: short translation]
en: 1 replacement made | %1 replacements made
zh_TW[0]: 取代了 %1 個地方

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Adjust indentation of text pasted from the clipboard.
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上文字時自動縮排。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Allow odd indentation level (no multiple of indent width).
zh_TW: 允許單數縮排等級

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable automatic insertion of brackets.
zh_TW: 啟用自動插入括號

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable block selection mode.
zh_TW: 開啟區塊選擇模式。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable dynamic word wrap of long lines.
zh_TW: 開啟動態文字折行。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable folding markers in the editor border.
zh_TW: 開啟編輯器邊緣的折疊標記。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable folding preview in the editor border.
zh_TW: 啟用編輯器邊緣的折疊預覽。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable overwrite mode in the document.
zh_TW: 開啟文件覆寫模式。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable persistent text selection.
zh_TW: 開啟文字持續選擇模式。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable smart home navigation.
zh_TW: 開啟智慧家導覽

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable the byte order mark (BOM) when saving Unicode files.
zh_TW: 儲存萬國碼檔案時，開啟位元順序標記 (BOM)。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable the icon border in the editor view.
zh_TW: 開啟編輯器檢視中的圖示邊框。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable whether pressing enter will insert selected auto completion item.
zh_TW: 啟用讓按下 Enter 鍵時會插入所選取的自動補完項目的功能。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable word wrap while typing text.
zh_TW: 輸入文字時即開啟折行。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Insert newline at end of file on save.
zh_TW: 儲存時在檔案結尾加入斷行符號

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Pressing TAB key indents.
zh_TW: 按下 tab 鍵縮排。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Pressing backspace in leading whitespace unindents.
zh_TW: 在開頭的空白處按下 Backspace 鍵來減少縮排等級。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Remove trailing spaces when saving the document.
zh_TW: 儲存文件時去除尾端的空白。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Replace tabs with spaces when saving the document.
zh_TW: 儲存文件時將 tab 定位點取代為空白。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Replace tabs with spaces.
zh_TW: 將 tab 定位點取代為空白。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the auto indentation style.
zh_TW: 設定自動縮排樣式。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the background color for the current line.
zh_TW: 設定目前行使用的背景顏色。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the color for the bracket highlight.
zh_TW: 設定突顯括號所使用的顏色。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the color scheme.
zh_TW: 設定配色。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the default dictionary used for spell checking.
zh_TW: 設定用於拼字檢查的預設字典。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the document background color.
zh_TW: 設定文件背景顏色。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the font of the document.
zh_TW: 設定文件字型。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the icon bar color.
zh_TW: 設定圖示列顏色。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the indentation depth for each indent level.
zh_TW: 設定每個縮排等級的縮排深度。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the number of autocenter lines.
zh_TW: 設定自動置中的行數。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the number of undo steps to remember (0 equals infinity).
zh_TW: 設定要記住的復原步數（0 表示無限）。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the point size of the document font.
zh_TW: 設定文件字型的大小。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the syntax highlighting.
zh_TW: 設定語法突顯。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the tab display width.
zh_TW: 設定縮排顯示寬度。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the text selection color.
zh_TW: 設定文字選擇顏色。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the word wrap column.
zh_TW: 設定自動換行欄位數。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the word wrap marker color.
zh_TW: 設定折行標記顏色。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Sets the end of line mode.
zh_TW: 設定行結尾模式。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Show line numbers.
zh_TW: 顯示行號。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Show scrollbar minimap.
zh_TW: 顯示捲軸列小地圖。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Show scrollbar preview.
zh_TW: 顯示捲軸列預覽。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Visualize tabs and trailing spaces.
zh_TW: 讓定位點與尾端的空白可見。

[ctx: short translation, user created new file]
en: New file
zh_TW: 新增檔案

[ctx: substituted into the previous message]
en: 1 line | %1 lines
zh_TW[0]: %1 行

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: translators: you can also translate 'Try Again' with 'Reload']
en: Try Again
zh_TW: 再試一次

en: vi-mode
zh_TW: vi 模式
