ksystemstats - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (208 entries)

[ctx: @info]
en: Amount of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available CPU resources, measured in microseconds
zh_TW: 所有工作都停頓等待可用 CPU 資源的時間，以毫秒測量

[ctx: @info]
en: Amount of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available IO resources, measured in microseconds
zh_TW: 所有工作都停頓等待可用 IO 資源的時間，以毫秒測量

[ctx: @info]
en: Amount of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available memory resources, measured in microseconds
zh_TW: 所有工作都停頓等待可用記憶體資源的時間，以毫秒測量

[ctx: @info]
en: Amount of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available CPU resources, measured in microseconds
zh_TW: 至少有一個工作停頓等待可用 CPU 資源的時間，以毫秒測量

[ctx: @info]
en: Amount of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available IO resources, measured in microseconds
zh_TW: 至少有一個工作停頓等待可用 IO 資源的時間，以毫秒測量

[ctx: @info]
en: Amount of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available memory resources, measured in microseconds
zh_TW: 至少有一個工作停頓等待可用記憶體資源的時間，以毫秒測量

[ctx: @info]
en: Current average frequency between all CPUs
zh_TW: 所有 CPU 之間目前的平均頻率

[ctx: @info]
en: Current frequency of the CPU
zh_TW: CPU 目前的頻率

[ctx: @info]
en: Current maximum frequency between all CPUs
zh_TW: 所有 CPU 之間目前的最高頻率

[ctx: @info]
en: Current minimum frequency between all CPUs
zh_TW: 所有 CPU 之間目前的最低頻率

[ctx: @info]
en: Number of CPU cores across all physical CPUS
zh_TW: 所有物理 CPU 之間加總的核心數量

[ctx: @info]
en: Number of jobs in the run queue averaged over 1 minute
zh_TW: 執行佇列中的 1 分鐘內平均工作數量

[ctx: @info]
en: Number of jobs in the run queue averaged over 15 minutes
zh_TW: 執行佇列中的 15 分鐘內平均工作數量

[ctx: @info]
en: Number of jobs in the run queue averaged over 5 minutes
zh_TW: 執行佇列中的 5 分鐘內平均工作數量

[ctx: @info]
en: Number of physical CPUs installed in the system
zh_TW: 系統安裝的物理 CPU 數量

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available CPU resources, averaged over 1 minutes
zh_TW: 所有工作都停頓等待可用 CPU 資源的時間百分比，一分鐘平均

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available CPU resources, averaged over 10 seconds
zh_TW: 所有工作都停頓等待可用 CPU 資源的時間百分比，十秒平均

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available CPU resources, averaged over 5 minutes
zh_TW: 所有工作都停頓等待可用 CPU 資源的時間百分比，五分鐘平均

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available IO resources, averaged over 1 minutes
zh_TW: 所有工作都停頓等待可用 IO 資源的時間百分比，一分鐘平均

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available IO resources, averaged over 10 seconds
zh_TW: 所有工作都停頓等待可用 IO 資源的時間百分比，十秒平均

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available IO resources, averaged over 5 minutes
zh_TW: 所有工作都停頓等待可用 IO 資源的時間百分比，五分鐘平均

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available memory resources, averaged over 1 minutes
zh_TW: 所有工作都停頓等待可用記憶體資源的時間百分比，一分鐘平均

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available memory resources, averaged over 10 seconds
zh_TW: 所有工作都停頓等待可用記憶體資源的時間百分比，十秒平均

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available memory resources, averaged over 5 minutes
zh_TW: 所有工作都停頓等待可用記憶體資源的時間百分比，五分鐘平均

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available CPU resources, averaged over 1 minutes
zh_TW: 至少有一個工作停頓等待可用 CPU 資源的時間百分比，一分鐘平均

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available CPU resources, averaged over 10 seconds
zh_TW: 至少有一個工作停頓等待可用 CPU 資源的時間百分比，十秒平均

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available CPU resources, averaged over 5 minutes
zh_TW: 至少有一個工作停頓等待可用 CPU 資源的時間百分比，五分鐘平均

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available IO resources, averaged over 1 minutes
zh_TW: 至少有一個工作停頓等待可用 IO 資源的時間百分比，一分鐘平均

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available IO resources, averaged over 10 seconds
zh_TW: 至少有一個工作停頓等待可用 IO 資源的時間百分比，十秒平均

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available IO resources, averaged over 5 minutes
zh_TW: 至少有一個工作停頓等待可用 IO 資源的時間百分比，五分鐘平均

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available memory resources, averaged over 1 minutes
zh_TW: 至少有一個工作停頓等待可用記憶體資源的時間百分比，一分鐘平均

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available memory resources, averaged over 10 seconds
zh_TW: 至少有一個工作停頓等待可用記憶體資源的時間百分比，十秒平均

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available memory resources, averaged over 5 minutes
zh_TW: 至少有一個工作停頓等待可用記憶體資源的時間百分比，五分鐘平均

[ctx: @info]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: @title]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: @title]
en: All Disks
zh_TW: 所有硬碟

[ctx: @title]
en: All GPUs
zh_TW: 所有 GPU

[ctx: @title]
en: All GPUs Total Memory
zh_TW: 所有 GPU 總計記憶體

[ctx: @title]
en: All GPUs Usage
zh_TW: 所有 GPU 用量

[ctx: @title]
en: All GPUs Used Memory
zh_TW: 所有 GPU 已使用記憶體

[ctx: @title]
en: All Network Devices
zh_TW: 所有網路裝置

[ctx: @title]
en: Application Memory
zh_TW: 應用程式記憶體

[ctx: @title]
en: Application Memory Percentage
zh_TW: 應用程式記憶體百分比

[ctx: @title]
en: Average CPU Frequency
zh_TW: 平均 CPU 頻率

[ctx: @title]
en: Average CPU Temperature
zh_TW: 平均 CPU 溫度

[ctx: @title]
en: Buffer Memory
zh_TW: 緩衝區記憶體

[ctx: @title]
en: Buffer Memory Percentage
zh_TW: 緩衝區記憶體百分比

[ctx: @title]
en: CPU %1 Core %2
zh_TW: CPU %1 核心 %2

[ctx: @title]
en: CPU Pressure
zh_TW: CPU 壓力

[ctx: @title]
en: Cache Memory
zh_TW: 快取記憶體

[ctx: @title]
en: Cache Memory Percentage
zh_TW: 快取記憶體百分比

[ctx: @title]
en: Charge
zh_TW: 電量

[ctx: @title]
en: Charge Percentage
zh_TW: 電量百分比

[ctx: @title]
en: Charging  Rate
zh_TW: 充電速度

[ctx: @title]
en: Charging Rate
zh_TW: 充電速度

[ctx: @title]
en: Core %1
zh_TW: 核心 %1

[ctx: @title]
en: Current Capacity
zh_TW: 目前容量

[ctx: @title]
en: Current Frequency
zh_TW: 目前頻率

[ctx: @title]
en: Current Temperature
zh_TW: 目前溫度

[ctx: @title]
en: Design Capacity
zh_TW: 設計容量

[ctx: @title]
en: Download Rate
zh_TW: 下載速度

[ctx: @title]
en: Free Physical Memory
zh_TW: 可用物理記憶體

[ctx: @title]
en: Free Physical Memory Percentage
zh_TW: 可用物理記憶體百分比

[ctx: @title]
en: Free Space
zh_TW: 可用空間

[ctx: @title]
en: Free Swap Memory
zh_TW: 可用 Swap 記憶體

[ctx: @title]
en: Free Swap Memory Percentage
zh_TW: 可用 Swap 記憶體百分比

[ctx: @title]
en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

[ctx: @title]
en: Full (1 minute average)
zh_TW: 完全（一分鐘平均）

[ctx: @title]
en: Full (10 second average)
zh_TW: 完全（十秒平均）

[ctx: @title]
en: Full (5 minute average)
zh_TW: 完全（一分鐘平均）

[ctx: @title]
en: Health
zh_TW: 健康狀態

[ctx: @title]
en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

[ctx: @title]
en: IO Pressure
zh_TW: IO 壓力

[ctx: @title]
en: IPv4 Address
zh_TW: IPv4 位址

[ctx: @title]
en: IPv4 Gateway
zh_TW: IPv4 閘道

[ctx: @title]
en: IPv4 Subnet Mask
zh_TW: IPv4 子網路遮罩

[ctx: @title]
en: IPv4 with Prefix Length
zh_TW: IPv4 包含前綴長度

[ctx: @title]
en: IPv6 Address
zh_TW: IPv6 位址

[ctx: @title]
en: IPv6 Gateway
zh_TW: IPv6 閘道

[ctx: @title]
en: IPv6 Subnet Mask
zh_TW: IPv6 子網路遮罩

[ctx: @title]
en: IPv6 with Prefix Length
zh_TW: IPv6 包含前綴長度

[ctx: @title]
en: KDE Frameworks Version
zh_TW: KDE Frameworks 版本

[ctx: @title]
en: KDE Plasma Version
zh_TW: KDE Plasma 版本

[ctx: @title]
en: Kernel
zh_TW: 核心

[ctx: @title]
en: Kernel Name
zh_TW: 核心名稱

[ctx: @title]
en: Kernel Name and Version
zh_TW: 核心名稱與版本

[ctx: @title]
en: Kernel Version
zh_TW: 核心版本

[ctx: @title]
en: Load Averages
zh_TW: 平均負載

[ctx: @title]
en: Load average (1 minute)
zh_TW: 平均負載（1 分鐘）

[ctx: @title]
en: Load average (15 minute)
zh_TW: 平均負載（15 分鐘）

[ctx: @title]
en: Load average (5 minutes)
zh_TW: 平均負載（5 分鐘）

[ctx: @title]
en: Maximum CPU Frequency
zh_TW: 最高 CPU 頻率

[ctx: @title]
en: Maximum CPU Temperature
zh_TW: 最高 CPU 溫度

[ctx: @title]
en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

[ctx: @title]
en: Memory Frequency
zh_TW: 記憶體頻率

[ctx: @title]
en: Memory Pressure
zh_TW: 記憶體壓力

[ctx: @title]
en: Minimum CPU Frequency
zh_TW: 最低 CPU 頻率

[ctx: @title]
en: Minimum CPU Temperature
zh_TW: 最低 CPU 溫度

[ctx: @title]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title]
en: Network Devices
zh_TW: 網路裝置

[ctx: @title]
en: Network Name
zh_TW: 網路名稱

[ctx: @title]
en: Number of CPUs
zh_TW: CPU 數量

[ctx: @title]
en: Number of Cores
zh_TW: 核心數量

[ctx: @title]
en: Operating System
zh_TW: 作業系統

[ctx: @title]
en: Operating System Logo
zh_TW: 作業系統圖示

[ctx: @title]
en: Operating System Name
zh_TW: 作業系統名稱

[ctx: @title]
en: Operating System Name and Version
zh_TW: 作業系統名稱與版本

[ctx: @title]
en: Operating System URL
zh_TW: 作業系統網址

[ctx: @title]
en: Operating System Version
zh_TW: 作業系統版本

[ctx: @title]
en: Percentage Free
zh_TW: 可用百分比

[ctx: @title]
en: Percentage Used
zh_TW: 已使用百分比

[ctx: @title]
en: Physical Memory
zh_TW: 物理記憶體

[ctx: @title]
en: Power
zh_TW: 電量

[ctx: @title]
en: Pressure
zh_TW: 壓力

[ctx: @title]
en: Qt Version
zh_TW: Qt 版本

[ctx: @title]
en: Read Rate
zh_TW: 讀取速度

[ctx: @title]
en: Signal Strength
zh_TW: 訊號強度

[ctx: @title]
en: Some (1 minute average)
zh_TW: 部分（一分鐘平均）

[ctx: @title]
en: Some (10 second average)
zh_TW: 部分（十秒平均）

[ctx: @title]
en: Some (5 minute average)
zh_TW: 部分（五分鐘平均）

[ctx: @title]
en: Swap Memory
zh_TW: Swap 記憶體

[ctx: @title]
en: System
zh_TW: 系統

[ctx: @title]
en: System Usage
zh_TW: 系統用量

[ctx: @title]
en: Temperature
zh_TW: 溫度

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Downloaded
zh_TW: 總計下載量

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Full Stall Time
zh_TW: 總計完全停頓時間

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Physical Memory
zh_TW: 總計物理記憶體

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Some Stall Time
zh_TW: 總計部分停頓時間

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Space
zh_TW: 總計空間

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Swap Memory
zh_TW: 總計 Swap 記憶體

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Uploaded
zh_TW: 總計上傳量

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Usage
zh_TW: 總計用量

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Video Memory
zh_TW: 總計圖形記憶體

[ctx: @title]
en: Upload Rate
zh_TW: 上傳速度

[ctx: @title]
en: Uptime
zh_TW: 上線時間

[ctx: @title]
en: Usage
zh_TW: 用量

[ctx: @title]
en: Used Physical Memory
zh_TW: 已使用物理記憶體

[ctx: @title]
en: Used Physical Memory Percentage
zh_TW: 已使用物理記憶體百分比

[ctx: @title]
en: Used Space
zh_TW: 已使用空間

[ctx: @title]
en: Used Swap Memory
zh_TW: 已使用 Swap 記憶體

[ctx: @title]
en: Used Swap Memory Percentage
zh_TW: 已使用 Swap 記憶體百分比

[ctx: @title]
en: User Usage
zh_TW: 使用者用量

[ctx: @title]
en: Video Memory Used
zh_TW: 已使用圖形記憶體

[ctx: @title]
en: Video Usage
zh_TW: 圖形用量

[ctx: @title]
en: Wait Usage
zh_TW: 等待用量

[ctx: @title]
en: Window System
zh_TW: 視窗系統

[ctx: @title]
en: Write Rate
zh_TW: 寫入速度

[ctx: @title Kernel Name and Version]
en: Kernel
zh_TW: 核心

[ctx: @title Operating System Name and Version]
en: OS
zh_TW: 作業系統

[ctx: @title Short for 'All GPUs Total Memory']
en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

[ctx: @title Short for 'All GPUs Usage']
en: Usage
zh_TW: 用量

[ctx: @title Short for 'All GPUs Used Memory']
en: Used
zh_TW: 已使用

[ctx: @title Short for 'Free Space']
en: Free
zh_TW: 可用

[ctx: @title Short for 'Read Rate']
en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

[ctx: @title Short for 'Total Space']
en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

[ctx: @title Short for 'Used Space']
en: Used
zh_TW: 已使用

[ctx: @title Short for 'Write Rate']
en: Write
zh_TW: 寫入

[ctx: @title Short for Download Rate]
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

[ctx: @title Short for Total Downloaded]
en: Downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載

[ctx: @title Short for Total Uploaded]
en: Uploaded
zh_TW: 已上傳

[ctx: @title Short for Total Video Memory]
en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

[ctx: @title Short for Upload Rate]
en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

[ctx: @title Short for Video Memory Used]
en: Used
zh_TW: 已使用

[ctx: @title Short of IPv4 Gateway]
en: IPv4 Gateway
zh_TW: IPv4 閘道

[ctx: @title Short of IPv4 Subnet Mask]
en: IPv4 Subnet Mask
zh_TW: IPv4 子網路遮罩

[ctx: @title Short of IPv6 Gateway]
en: IPv6 Gateway
zh_TW: IPv6 閘道

[ctx: @title Short of IPv6 Subnet Mask]
en: IPv6 Subnet Mask
zh_TW: IPv6 子網路遮罩

[ctx: @title Short of Network Name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title Short of Signal Strength]
en: Signal
zh_TW: 訊號

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Load average (1 minute)]
en: Load average (1m)
zh_TW: 平均負載（一分）

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Load average (15 minutes)]
en: Load average (15m)
zh_TW: 平均負載（十五分）

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Load average (5 minutes)]
en: Load average (5m)
zh_TW: 平均負載（五分）

[ctx: @title, Short for '%1 System Usage']
en: %1 System
zh_TW: %1 系統

[ctx: @title, Short for '%1 User Usage']
en: %1 User
zh_TW: %1 使用者

[ctx: @title, Short for '%1 Wait Load']
en: %1 Wait
zh_TW: %1 等待

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Application Memory']
en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Average CPU Frequency']
en: Average Frequency
zh_TW: 平均頻率

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Average CPU Temperature']
en: Average Temperature
zh_TW: 平均溫度

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Buffer Memory']
en: Buffer
zh_TW: 緩衝區

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Cache Memory']
en: Cache
zh_TW: 快取

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Free Physical Memory']
en: Free
zh_TW: 可用

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Free Swap Memory']
en: Free
zh_TW: 可用

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Maximum CPU Frequency']
en: Max Frequency
zh_TW: 最高頻率

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Maximum CPU Temperature']
en: Max Temperature
zh_TW: 最高溫度

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Minimum CPU Frequency']
en: Min Frequency
zh_TW: 最低頻率

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Minimum CPU Temperature']
en: Min Temperature
zh_TW: 最低溫度

[ctx: @title, Short for 'System Usage']
en: System
zh_TW: 系統

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Total Physical Memory']
en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Total Swap Memory']
en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Total Usage']
en: Usage
zh_TW: 用量

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Used Physical Memory']
en: Used
zh_TW: 已使用

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Used Swap Memory']
en: Used
zh_TW: 已使用

[ctx: @title, Short for 'User Usage']
en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Wait Load']
en: Wait
zh_TW: 等待

[ctx: @title, Short for `Percentage Free]
en: Free
zh_TW: 可用

[ctx: @title, Short for `Percentage Used]
en: Used
zh_TW: 已使用

[ctx: @title, Short fort 'Number of CPUs']
en: CPUs
zh_TW: CPU

[ctx: @title, Short fort 'Number of Cores']
en: Cores
zh_TW: 核心

en: Amount of energy that the Battery was designed to hold
zh_TW: 電池所設計可容許的能源量

en: Amount of energy that the battery can currently hold
zh_TW: 電池目前可容許的能源量

en: Amount of energy that the battery is currently holding
zh_TW: 電池目前含有的能源量

en: Amount of memory used for caching disk blocks
zh_TW: 用於硬碟區塊快取的記憶體量

en: CPUs
zh_TW: CPU

en: Disks
zh_TW: 硬碟

en: Hardware Sensors
zh_TW: 硬體感測器

en: Percentage of the current capacity that the battery is currently holding
zh_TW: 電池目前電量之於目前可用總容量的百分比

en: Percentage of the design capacity that the battery can hold
zh_TW: 電池目前可容許的能源量之於設計容量的百分比

en: Power that the battery is being charged with (positive) or discharged (negative)
zh_TW: 電池目前充電的功率，負數代表放電中
