partitionmanager - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (372 entries)

en: %1: SMART Status Report
zh_TW: %1：SMART 狀態報告

en: 1 byte | %1 bytes
zh_TW[0]: %1 位元組

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Adding LVM Physical Volume %2 to %3. | Adding LVM Physical Volumes %2 to %3.
zh_TW[0]: 正在將 LVM 物理卷冊 %2 加入 %3。

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Change the permissions of: <filename>%1</filename> to %2
zh_TW: 變更 <filename>%1</filename> 的權限為為 %2

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Create a new LVM volume group named '%1'.
zh_TW: 建立名為「%1」的新 LVM 卷冊群組。

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Create a new Volume Group: <filename>%1</filename> with PV: %2
zh_TW: 建立新卷冊群組：<filename>%1</filename>，使用 PV：%2

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Deactivate Logical Volumes: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 停用邏輯卷冊：<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Deactivate Volume Group: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 停用卷冊群組：<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Deactivate volume group.
zh_TW: 停用卷冊群組。

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Failed to add partition <filename>%1</filename> to device <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法在裝置 <filename>%2</filename> 上新增分割區 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Move used PE in %1 on %2 to other available Physical Volumes
zh_TW: 將 %2 上 %1 內已使用的 PE 移動到其他可用的物理卷冊上

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Remove Volume Group: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 移除卷冊群組：<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Remove a LVM volume group.
zh_TW: 移除一個 LVM 卷冊群組。

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Removing LVM Physical Volume %2 from %3. | Removing LVM Physical Volumes %2 from %3.
zh_TW[0]: 正在從 %3 移除 LVM 物理卷冊 %2。

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Resize volume %1 from %2 to %3
zh_TW: 調整卷冊 %1 的大小，從 %2 到 %3

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Resizing Volume Group %1 to %2.
zh_TW: 正在調整卷冊群組 %1 的大小到 %2。

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: &copy; 2008-2022 KPMcore developers
zh_TW: &copy; 2008-2022 KPMcore 開發團隊

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Calamares maintainer
zh_TW: Calamares 維護者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Former Calamares maintainer
zh_TW: 前 Calamares 維護者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Former maintainer
zh_TW: 前任維護者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Improved SMART support
zh_TW: 改善 SMART 支援

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: LVM support
zh_TW: LVM 支援

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Port from KAuth to Polkit
zh_TW: 從 KAuth 移植到 Polkit

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: UDF support
zh_TW: UDF 支援

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: <warning>Resizing Btrfs file system on partition <filename>%1</filename>: Unmount failed.</warning>
zh_TW: 調整位於 <filename>%1</filename> 上的 Btrfs 檔案系統的大小時失敗：卸載失敗。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: <warning>Resizing JFS file system on partition <filename>%1</filename>: Unmount failed.</warning>
zh_TW: <warning>調整位於 <filename>%1</filename> 上的 JFS 檔案系統的大小時失敗：卸載失敗。</warning>

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: <warning>Resizing NILFS2 file system on partition <filename>%1</filename>: Unmount failed.</warning>
zh_TW: <warning>調整位於 <filename>%1</filename> 上的 NILFS2 檔案系統的大小時發生問題：卸載失敗。</warning>

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: <warning>Resizing XFS file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: Unmount failed.</warning>
zh_TW: <warning>調整位於 <filename>%1</filename> 上的 XFS 檔案系統的大小時失敗：卸載失敗。</warning>

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Back up file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> to <filename>%2</filename>
zh_TW: 備份分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 上的檔案系統到 <filename>%2</filename>

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Cannot copy file system: File system on target partition <filename>%1</filename> is smaller than the file system on source partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案系統：在目標分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 的檔案系統小於來源分割區 <filename>%2</filename>。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Check file system on partition <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 檢查分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 上的檔案系統

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Clear flags for partition <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 清除分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 的旗標

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Closing device. This may take a few seconds.
zh_TW: 正在關閉裝置。這可能會花一點時間。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Closing device. This may take a while, especially on slow devices like Memory Sticks.
zh_TW: 正在關閉裝置。這可能會花一點時間，尤其是在裝置是隨身碟等較慢的裝置時。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Copy file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> to partition <filename>%2</filename>
zh_TW: 複製分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 上檔案系統到分割區 <filename>%2</filename>

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Copying %1 MiB/second, estimated time left: %2
zh_TW: 複製速度 %1 MiB/秒，估計剩餘時間：%2

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Copying %1 chunks (%2 bytes) from %3 to %4, direction: %5.
zh_TW: 正在從 %3 複製 %1 個區塊到 %4（%2 位元組），方向：%5。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Copying remainder of chunk size %1 from %2 to %3.
zh_TW: 正在將剩下的區塊（大小 %1）從 %2 複製到 %3。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not create backup file <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法建立備份檔<filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not create target for moving file system on partition <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法建立目標分割區以移動分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 上的檔案系統。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not delete file system on <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 <filename>%1</filename> 上的檔案系統。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not delete file system signature for partition <filename>%1</filename>: Failed to open device <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法刪除分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 上的檔案系統簽章：無法開啟裝置 <filename>%2</filename>。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not delete file system: file system on <filename>%1</filename> is mounted.
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案系統：<filename>%1</filename> 上的檔案系統已被掛載。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not delete partition <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法刪除分割區 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not determine file system of partition at sector %1 on device <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法決定裝置 <filename>%2</filename> 第 %1 磁區上的分割區的檔案系統。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open backup file <filename>%1</filename> to restore from.
zh_TW: 無法開啟備份檔 <filename>%1</filename> 以復原。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open device <filename>%1</filename> to create new partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法開啟裝置 <filename>%1</filename> 以建立新分割區 <filename>%2</filename>。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open device <filename>%1</filename> to rollback copying.
zh_TW: 無法開啟裝置 <filename>%1</filename> 以做返還複製。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open device <filename>%1</filename> to set partition flags for partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法開啟裝置 <filename>%1</filename> 以設定分割區 <filename>%2</filename> 的旗標。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open device <filename>%1</filename> to set the UUID for partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法開啟裝置 <filename>%1</filename> 以設定分割區 <filename>%2</filename> 的UUID。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open device <filename>%1</filename> to set the attributes for partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法開啟裝置 <filename>%1</filename> 以設定分割區 <filename>%2</filename> 的屬性。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open device <filename>%1</filename> to set the name for partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法開啟裝置 <filename>%1</filename> 以設定分割區 <filename>%2</filename> 的名稱。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open device <filename>%1</filename> to set the system type for partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法開啟裝置 <filename>%1</filename> 以設定分割區 <filename>%2</filename> 的系統類型。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open device <filename>%1</filename> while trying to resize/move partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_TW: 試著調整或移動分割區 <filename>%2</filename> 時，發現無法開啟裝置 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> for moving.
zh_TW: 無法開啟分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 上的檔案系統以移動。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open file system on source partition <filename>%1</filename> for backup.
zh_TW: 無法開啟來源分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 上的檔案系統以備份。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open file system on source partition <filename>%1</filename> for copying.
zh_TW: 無法開啟來源分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 的檔案系統以複製。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open file system on target partition <filename>%1</filename> for copying.
zh_TW: 無法開啟目標分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 的檔案系統以複製。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open partition <filename>%1</filename> while trying to resize the file system.
zh_TW: 試著調整檔案系統大小時，發現無法開啟分割區 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open partition table on device <filename>%1</filename> to create new partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法開啟裝置 <filename>%1</filename> 上的磁碟分割表以建立新分割區 <filename>%2</filename>。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open partition table on device <filename>%1</filename> to delete file system on <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法開啟裝置 <filename>%1</filename> 上的磁碟分割表以刪除 <filename>%2</filename> 上的檔案系統。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open partition table on device <filename>%1</filename> to delete partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法開啟裝置 <filename>%1</filename> 上的磁碟分割表以刪除分割區 <filename>%2</filename>。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open partition table on device <filename>%1</filename> to set partition flags for partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法開啟裝置 <filename>%1</filename> 上的磁碟分割表以設定 <filename>%2</filename> 的分割區旗標。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open partition table on device <filename>%1</filename> to set the UUID for the partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法開啟裝置 <filename>%1</filename> 上的磁碟分割表以設定分割區 <filename>%2</filename> 的 UUID。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open partition table on device <filename>%1</filename> to set the attributes for the partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法開啟裝置 <filename>%1</filename> 上的磁碟分割表以設定分割區 <filename>%2</filename> 的屬性。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open partition table on device <filename>%1</filename> to set the name for the partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法開啟裝置 <filename>%1</filename> 上的磁碟分割表以設定分割區 <filename>%2</filename> 的名稱。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open partition table on device <filename>%1</filename> to set the system type for partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法開啟裝置 <filename>%1</filename> 以上的分割表以設定分割區 <filename>%2</filename> 的系統類型。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open random data source to overwrite file system.
zh_TW: 無法開啟隨機資料來源以覆寫檔案系統。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open target partition <filename>%1</filename> to restore to.
zh_TW: 無法開啟目標分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 以復原。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not read geometry for partition <filename>%1</filename> while trying to resize the file system.
zh_TW: 試著調整檔案系統大小時，發現無法讀取調整過大小的分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 位置。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not set geometry for partition <filename>%1</filename> while trying to resize/move it.
zh_TW: 試著調整或移動檔案系統時，發現無法設定分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 位置。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not write new start sector to partition <filename>%1</filename> when trying to update the NTFS boot sector.
zh_TW: 試著更新 NTFS 開機磁區時，發現無法寫入分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 的新的開始磁區。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Create file system <filename>%1</filename> on partition <filename>%2</filename>
zh_TW: 建立檔案系統 <filename>%1</filename> 在分割區 <filename>%2</filename> 上

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Create new partition <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 建立新分割區 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Create new partition on device <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 在裝置 <filename>%1</filename> 上建立新分割區

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Create new partition table on device <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 在裝置 <filename>%1</filename> 上建立新的磁碟分割表

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Creating partition table failed: Could not open device <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 建立磁碟分割表失敗：無法開啟裝置 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Delete file system on <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 刪除 <filename>%1</filename> 上的檔案系統

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Delete the partition <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 刪除分割區 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Deleting partition failed: Could not open device <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 刪除分割區失敗：無法開啟裝置 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Failed to add partition <filename>%1</filename> to device <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法在裝置 <filename>%2</filename> 上新增分割區 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Failed to erase filesystem signature on partition <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法消除分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 上的檔案系統簽章。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Failed to set the UUID for the partition <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法為分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 設定 UUID。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Failed to set the attributes for the partition <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法為分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 設定屬性。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Failed to set the name for the partition <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法為分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 設定名稱。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Failed to set the system type for the file system on partition <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 設定分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 上的檔案系統的系統類型時失敗。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: File system on partition <filename>%1</filename> does not support setting labels. Job ignored.
zh_TW: 分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 上的檔案系統不支援設定標籤。此工作將被忽略。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Job: %1
zh_TW: 工作：%1

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Maximize file system on <filename>%1</filename> to fill the partition
zh_TW: 將 <filename>%1</filename> 上的檔案系統放到最大，填滿整個分割區

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Move the file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> to sector %2
zh_TW: 移動分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 上的檔案系統到磁區 %2

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Partition table of partition <filename>%1</filename> does not support setting UUIDs. Job ignored.
zh_TW: 分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 的磁碟分割表不支援設定 UUID。此工作將被忽略。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Partition table of partition <filename>%1</filename> does not support setting attributes. Job ignored.
zh_TW: 分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 的磁碟分割表不支援設定屬性。此工作將被忽略。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Partition table of partition <filename>%1</filename> does not support setting names. Job ignored.
zh_TW: 分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 的磁碟分割表不支援設定名稱。此工作將被忽略。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resize file system on partition <filename>%2</filename> to 1 sector | Resize file system on partition <filename>%2</filename> to %1 sectors
zh_TW[0]: 將分割區 <filename>%2</filename> 上的檔案系統大小調整為 %1 個磁區

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing Btrfs file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: Could not create temp dir.
zh_TW: 調整位於 <filename>%1</filename> 上的 Btrfs 檔案系統的大小時失敗：無法建立暫存目錄。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing Btrfs file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: Initial mount failed.
zh_TW: 調整位於 <filename>%1</filename> 上的 Btrfs 檔案系統的大小時失敗：初始掛載失敗。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing Btrfs file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: btrfs file system resize failed.
zh_TW: 調整位於 <filename>%1</filename> 上的 Btrfs 檔案系統的大小時失敗：btrfs 檔案系統調整大小失敗。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing JFS file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: Could not create temp dir.
zh_TW: 調整位於 <filename>%1</filename> 上的 JFS 檔案系統的大小時失敗：無法建立暫存目錄。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing JFS file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: Initial mount failed.
zh_TW: 調整位於 <filename>%1</filename> 上的 JFS 檔案系統的大小時失敗：初始掛載失敗。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing JFS file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: Remount failed.
zh_TW: 調整位於 <filename>%1</filename> 上的 JFS 檔案系統的大小時失敗：重新掛載失敗。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing NILFS2 file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: Could not create temp dir.
zh_TW: 調整位於 <filename>%1</filename> 上的 NILFS2 檔案系統的大小時失敗：無法建立暫存目錄。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing NILFS2 file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: Initial mount failed.
zh_TW: 調整位於 <filename>%1</filename> 上的 NILFS2 檔案系統的大小時失敗：初始掛載失敗。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing NILFS2 file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: NILFS2 file system resize failed.
zh_TW: 調整位於 <filename>%1</filename> 上的 NILFS2 檔案系統的大小時失敗：NILFS2 檔案系統調整大小失敗。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing XFS file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: Could not create temp dir.
zh_TW: 調整位於 <filename>%1</filename> 上的 XFS 檔案系統的大小時失敗：無法建立暫存目錄。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing XFS file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: Initial mount failed.
zh_TW: 調整位於 <filename>%1</filename> 上的 XFS 檔案系統的大小時失敗：初始掛載失敗。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing XFS file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: xfs_growfs failed.
zh_TW: 調整位於 <filename>%1</filename> 上的 XFS 檔案系統的大小時失敗：xfs_growfs 失敗。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing a %1 file system using internal backend functions.
zh_TW: 使用內部後端介面函式調整 %1 檔案系統大小。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing encrypted file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed.
zh_TW: 為位於分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 上的檔案系統調整大小時失敗。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing file system from %1 to %2 sectors.
zh_TW: 調整檔案系統大小，從 %1 個磁區調整為 %2 個磁區。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Restore the file system from file <filename>%1</filename> to partition <filename>%2</filename>
zh_TW: 從檔案 <filename>%1</filename> 復原分割區 <filename>%2</filename> 上的檔案系統

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Rollback failed: Source or target are not devices.
zh_TW: 返還失敗：來源或目標不是裝置。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Rollback for file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed.
zh_TW: 返還分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 上的檔案系統失敗。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Rollback from: First byte: %1, last byte: %2.
zh_TW: 返還從：第一個位元組：%1，最後一個位元組：%2。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Rollback to: First byte: %1, last byte: %2.
zh_TW: 返還到：第一個位元組：%1，最後一個位元組：%2。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Set geometry of partition <filename>%1</filename>: Start sector: %2, length: %3
zh_TW: 設定分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 的位置：開始磁區：%2，長度：%3

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Set the UUID on partition <filename>%1</filename> to "%2"
zh_TW: 設定分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 的 UUID 為 %2

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Set the attributes on partition <filename>%1</filename> to "%2"
zh_TW: 設定分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 的屬性為 %2

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Set the file system label on partition <filename>%1</filename> to "%2"
zh_TW: 設定分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 上的檔案系統標籤為 %2。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Set the flags for partition <filename>%1</filename> to "%2"
zh_TW: 將分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 旗標設定為 %2

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Set the label on partition <filename>%1</filename> to "%2"
zh_TW: 設定分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 的標籤為 %2

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Setting label for partition <filename>%1</filename> to %2
zh_TW: 設定分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 的標籤為 %2

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Shred the file system on <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 徹底清除 <filename>%1</filename> 上的檔案系統

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Source and target for copying do not overlap: Rollback is not required.
zh_TW: 來源與目標分割區未重疊：不需要返還。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Successfully resized file system using internal backend functions.
zh_TW: 已成功使用內部後端介面函式調整檔案系統大小。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: The file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> cannot be resized because there is no support for it.
zh_TW: 分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 無法調整大小，因為目前尚未支援。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: The file system on partition <filename>%2</filename> already has the requested length of 1 sector. | The file system on partition <filename>%2</filename> already has the requested length of %1 sectors.
zh_TW[0]: 分割區 <filename>%2</filename> 上的檔案系統長度已經是 %1 個磁區了。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: There was an error setting flag %1 for partition <filename>%2</filename> to state %3.
zh_TW: 設定分割區 <filename>%2</filename> 的旗標 %1 成為狀態 %3 時發生錯誤。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Unknown partition role for new partition <filename>%1</filename> (roles: %2)
zh_TW: 新分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 有未知的分割區角色（%2）

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Updated NTFS boot sector for partition <filename>%1</filename> successfully.
zh_TW: 更新分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 的 NTFS 開機磁區成功。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Updating boot sector for NTFS file system on partition <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 更新分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 上的 NTFS 檔案系統的開機磁區中。

[ctx: @info:progress argument 2 is a string such as 7 bytes (localized accordingly)]
en: Copying 1 chunk (%2) finished. | Copying %1 chunks (%2) finished.
zh_TW[0]: 複製 %1 個區塊（%2）已完成。

[ctx: @info:progress flag turned off, inactive]
en: off
zh_TW: 關

[ctx: @info:progress flag turned on, active]
en: on
zh_TW: 開

[ctx: @info:progress job]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: @info:progress job]
en: Pending
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: @info:progress job]
en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

[ctx: @info:progress job status (error, warning, ...)]
en: %1: %2
zh_TW: %1：%2

[ctx: @info:progress operation]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: @info:progress operation]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @info:progress operation]
en: Pending
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: @info:progress operation]
en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

[ctx: @info:progress operation]
en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

[ctx: @info:progress operation]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: @info:status]
en: <warning>Maximizing file system on target partition <filename>%1</filename> to the size of the partition failed.</warning>
zh_TW: <warning>將目標分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 上的檔案系統大小調到最大的動作失敗。</warning>

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Add operation: %1
zh_TW: 新增操作：%1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: An error occurred while running lvdisplay.
zh_TW: 執行 lvdisplay 時發生錯誤。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Backup partition <filename>%1</filename> (%2, %3) to <filename>%4</filename>
zh_TW: 將分割區 <filename>%1</filename>（%2，%3）備份到 <filename>%4</filename>

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Changing file system for a new partition: No new operation required.
zh_TW: 變更新分割區的檔案系統：不需要新的操作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Changing flags again for the same partition: Removing old operation.
zh_TW: 對同一個分割區再次變更旗標：移除舊的操作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Changing label again for the same partition: Removing old operation.
zh_TW: 對同一個分割區再次變更標籤：移除舊的操作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Changing label for a new partition: No new operation required.
zh_TW: 變更新分割區的標籤：不需要新的操作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Check and repair partition <filename>%1</filename> (%2, %3)
zh_TW: 檢查並修復分割區 <filename>%1</filename>（%2，%3）

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Checking file systems is automatically done when creating them: No new operation required.
zh_TW: 建立檔案系統時會自動檢查：不需要新的操作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Checking partition <filename>%1</filename> after resize/move failed.
zh_TW: 調整或移動後檢查分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Checking partition <filename>%1</filename> before resize/move failed.
zh_TW: 調整或移動前檢查分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Checking source partition <filename>%1</filename> failed.
zh_TW: 檢查來源分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Checking target file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> after the restore failed.
zh_TW: 復原後檢查目標分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 上的檔案系統失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Checking target partition <filename>%1</filename> after copy failed.
zh_TW: 複製後檢查目標分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Clear flags for partition <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 清除分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 的旗標

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Command: %1 %2
zh_TW: 指令：%1 %2

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Copy partition <filename>%1</filename> (%2, %3) to <filename>%4</filename> (%5, %6)
zh_TW: 複製分割區 <filename>%1</filename>（%2，%3）到 <filename>%4</filename>（%5，%6）

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Copy partition <filename>%1</filename> (%2, %3) to <filename>%4</filename> (%5, %6) and grow it to %7
zh_TW: 複製分割區 <filename>%1</filename>（%2，%3）到 <filename>%4</filename>（%5，%6），並增加為 %7

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Copy partition <filename>%1</filename> (%2, %3) to unallocated space (starting at %4) on <filename>%5</filename>
zh_TW: 複製分割區 <filename>%1</filename>（%2，%3）到 <filename>%5</filename> 上未配置的空間（從 %4 開始）

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Copy partition <filename>%1</filename> (%2, %3) to unallocated space (starting at %4) on <filename>%5</filename> and grow it to %6
zh_TW: 複製分割區 <filename>%1</filename>（%2，%3）到 <filename>%5</filename> 上未配置的空間（從 %4 開始），並增加到 %6

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Copying a new partition: Creating a new partition instead.
zh_TW: 複製新的分割區：改為建立另一個新分割區。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Copying a partition that is itself a copy: Copying the original source partition instead.
zh_TW: 對副本再複製一次：改為直接複製原始的分割區。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Copying source to target partition failed.
zh_TW: 從來源複製到目標分割區失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Could not restore old partition size for partition <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法復原分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 原來的大小。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Create a new partition (%1, %2) on <filename>%3</filename>
zh_TW: 在 <filename>%3</filename> 上建立新分割區（%1，%2）

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Create a new partition table (type: %1) on <filename>%2</filename>
zh_TW: 在 <filename>%2</filename> 上建立新的磁碟分割表（型態：%1）

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Create filesystem %1 on partition <filename>%2</filename>
zh_TW: 在分割區 <filename>%2</filename> 建立檔案系統 %1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Creating new partition table, discarding previous operation on device.
zh_TW: 在裝置上建立新的磁碟分割表，丟棄先前的操作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Creating target partition for copying failed.
zh_TW: 建立目標分割區以複製的動作失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Creating the destination partition to restore to failed.
zh_TW: 建立目標分割區以復原的動作失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Delete partition <filename>%1</filename> (%2, %3)
zh_TW: 刪除分割區 <filename>%1</filename>（%2，%3）

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Deleting a partition just copied over an existing partition: Removing the copy and deleting the existing partition.
zh_TW: 刪除剛剛複製到現有分割區的分割區：移除此副本，並刪除現有的分割區。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Deleting a partition just copied: Removing the copy.
zh_TW: 刪除剛剛複製的分割區：移除此副本。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Deleting a partition just created: Undoing the operation to create the partition.
zh_TW: 刪除剛剛建立的分割區：復原建立分割區的動作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Deleting a partition just restored to an existing partition: Removing the restore operation and deleting the existing partition.
zh_TW: 刪除剛剛復原到現有分割區的分割區：移除復原的操作，並刪除現有的分割區。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Deleting a partition just restored: Removing the restore operation.
zh_TW: 刪除剛剛復原的分割區：移除復原的操作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Device found: %1
zh_TW: 找到裝置：%1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Moving back partition <filename>%1</filename> to its original position failed.
zh_TW: 將分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 移回原來的位置失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Moving extended partition <filename>%1</filename> failed.
zh_TW: 移動延伸分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Moving partition <filename>%1</filename> failed.
zh_TW: 移動分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Moving the filesystem for partition <filename>%1</filename> failed. Rolling back.
zh_TW: 移動分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 的檔案系統失敗。復原原狀。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Partition <filename>%1</filename> is not properly aligned (first sector: %2, modulo: %3).
zh_TW: 分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 的開始位置並未對齊磁柱分界（第一個磁區：%2，模數：%3）

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Partition <filename>%1</filename> is not properly aligned (last sector: %2, modulo: %3).
zh_TW: 分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 的結束位置並未對齊磁柱分界（最後一個磁區：%2，模數：%3）

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Resize/move failed: Could not grow partition <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 調整/移動失敗：無法增加分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 大小。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Resize/move failed: Could not resize file system to shrink partition <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 調整/移動失敗：無法重新調整檔案系統大小以便縮減分割區 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Resize/move failed: Could not resize the file system on partition <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 調整/移動失敗：無法調整分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 上的檔案系統大小。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Resize/move failed: Could not shrink partition <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 調整/移動失敗：無法縮減分割區 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Resizing Volume Group, nothing to do.
zh_TW: 正在調整卷冊群組大小，無事可做。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Resizing a partition just created: Updating start and end in existing operation.
zh_TW: 調整剛剛建立的分割區：更新已存在操作的開始與結束點。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Resizing/moving partition <filename>%1</filename> failed.
zh_TW: 調整或移動分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Restore partition from <filename>%1</filename> to <filename>%2</filename>
zh_TW: 將分割區從 <filename>%1</filename> 復原到 <filename>%2</filename>

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Restore partition on <filename>%1</filename> at %2 from <filename>%3</filename>
zh_TW: 從 %2 處的 <filename>%3</filename> 復原於 <filename>%1</filename> 上的分割區

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Restoring file system failed.
zh_TW: 復原檔案系統失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Set flags for partition <filename>%1</filename> to "%2"
zh_TW: 設定分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 的旗標為 %2

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Set label for partition <filename>%1</filename> from "%2" to "%3"
zh_TW: 將分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 的標籤從 %2 改為 %3

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Set label for partition <filename>%1</filename> to "%2"
zh_TW: 設定分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 的標籤為 %2

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Shred partition <filename>%1</filename> (%2, %3)
zh_TW: 徹底清除分割區 <filename>%1</filename>（%2，%3）

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Software RAID Device found: %1
zh_TW: 找到軟體 RAID 裝置：%1

[ctx: @info:status (success, error, warning...) of operation]
en: %1: %2
zh_TW: %1：%2

[ctx: @info:status describe resize/move action]
en: Grow partition <filename>%1</filename> from %2 to %3
zh_TW: 分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 從 %2 增加到 %3

[ctx: @info:status describe resize/move action]
en: Move partition <filename>%1</filename> to the left by %2
zh_TW: 分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 往左移動 %2

[ctx: @info:status describe resize/move action]
en: Move partition <filename>%1</filename> to the left by %2 and grow it from %3 to %4
zh_TW: 分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 往左移動 %2，並且從 %3 增加到 %4

[ctx: @info:status describe resize/move action]
en: Move partition <filename>%1</filename> to the left by %2 and shrink it from %3 to %4
zh_TW: 分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 往左移動 %2，並且從 %3 縮減到 %4

[ctx: @info:status describe resize/move action]
en: Move partition <filename>%1</filename> to the right by %2
zh_TW: 分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 往右移動 %2

[ctx: @info:status describe resize/move action]
en: Move partition <filename>%1</filename> to the right by %2 and grow it from %3 to %4
zh_TW: 分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 往右移動 %2，並且從 %3 增加到 %4

[ctx: @info:status describe resize/move action]
en: Move partition <filename>%1</filename> to the right by %2 and shrink it from %3 to %4
zh_TW: 分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 往右移動 %2，並且從 %3 縮減到 %4

[ctx: @info:status describe resize/move action]
en: Shrink partition <filename>%1</filename> from %2 to %3
zh_TW: 分割區 <filename>%1</filename> 從 %2 縮減到 %3

[ctx: @info:status describe resize/move action]
en: Unknown resize/move action.
zh_TW: 未知的調整/移動動作。

[ctx: @item]
en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已中止

[ctx: @item]
en: Disk failure is imminent. Backup all data!
zh_TW: 即將發生磁碟錯誤。快快快，快點備份！

[ctx: @item]
en: Electrical error
zh_TW: 電子錯誤

[ctx: @item]
en: Fatal error
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

[ctx: @item]
en: Handling error
zh_TW: 處理錯誤

[ctx: @item]
en: Has been used outside of its design parameters in the past.
zh_TW: 過去曾經使用過它設計參數以外的參數。

[ctx: @item]
en: Has many bad sectors.
zh_TW: 有很多壞磁區。

[ctx: @item]
en: Has some bad sectors.
zh_TW: 有一些壞磁區。

[ctx: @item]
en: Healthy
zh_TW: 健康

[ctx: @item]
en: Interrupted
zh_TW: 已中斷

[ctx: @item]
en: Is being used outside of its design parameters right now.
zh_TW: 正在使用它設計參數以外的參數。

[ctx: @item]
en: Read error
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤

[ctx: @item]
en: Self test in progress
zh_TW: 自我測試進行中

[ctx: @item]
en: Servo error
zh_TW: 裝置系統錯誤

[ctx: @item]
en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

[ctx: @item]
en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

[ctx: @item filesystem name]
en: extended
zh_TW: 延伸

[ctx: @item filesystem name]
en: linuxswap
zh_TW: linux 交換分割區

[ctx: @item filesystem name]
en: unformatted
zh_TW: 未格式化

[ctx: @item filesystem name]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: @item partition flag]
en: apple-tv-recovery
zh_TW: Apple TV 復原 (apple-tv-recovery)

[ctx: @item partition flag]
en: boot
zh_TW: 開機

[ctx: @item partition flag]
en: diag
zh_TW: 診斷 (diag)

[ctx: @item partition flag]
en: hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: @item partition flag]
en: lba
zh_TW: LBA

[ctx: @item partition flag]
en: legacy-boot
zh_TW: 舊式開機 (legacy-boot)

[ctx: @item partition flag]
en: lvm
zh_TW: LVM

[ctx: @item partition flag]
en: msft-data
zh_TW: 微軟資料 (msft-data)

[ctx: @item partition flag]
en: msft-reserved
zh_TW: 微軟保留區

[ctx: @item partition flag]
en: raid
zh_TW: Raid

[ctx: @item partition flag]
en: root
zh_TW: 根目錄

[ctx: @item partition name]
en: Copy of %1
zh_TW: %1 的副本

[ctx: @item partition name]
en: New Partition
zh_TW: 新分割區

[ctx: @item partition name]
en: Restored Partition
zh_TW: 復原的分割區

[ctx: @item partition name]
en: unallocated
zh_TW: 未配置

[ctx: @item partition role]
en: LVM logical volume
zh_TW: LVM 邏輯卷冊

[ctx: @item partition role]
en: extended
zh_TW: 延伸

[ctx: @item partition role]
en: logical
zh_TW: 邏輯

[ctx: @item partition role]
en: none
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @item partition role]
en: primary
zh_TW: 主要

[ctx: @item partition role]
en: unallocated
zh_TW: 未配置

[ctx: @item partition table name]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: @item:inlistbox [RAID level - Recovering]]
en:  [RAID %1 - Recovering]
zh_TW:  [RAID %1 - 回復中]

[ctx: @item:inlistbox [RAID level - Resyncing]]
en:  [RAID %1 - Resyncing]
zh_TW:  [RAID %1 - 重新同步中]

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: %1 sector | %1 sectors
zh_TW[0]: %1 個磁區

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: failing
zh_TW: 失敗

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: good
zh_TW: 好

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: has failed
zh_TW: 已失敗

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: @item:intable not applicable]
en: N/A
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @item:intext unit]
en: (unknown unit)
zh_TW: （未知的單位）

[ctx: @item:intext unit]
en: Byte | Bytes
zh_TW[0]: 位元組

[ctx: @title]
en: Library for managing partitions
zh_TW: 管理磁碟分割區的函式庫

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Activate swap
zh_TW: 啟動交換分割區

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Deactivate swap
zh_TW: 停止交換分割區

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Mount
zh_TW: 掛載

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解除鎖定

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載

en: Backend:
zh_TW: 後端介面：

en: Could not open device <filename>%1</filename> for reading.
zh_TW: 無法開啟裝置 <filename>%1</filename> 以讀取。

en: Could not open device <filename>%1</filename> for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟裝置 <filename>%1</filename> 供寫入。

en: Could not open file <filename>%1</filename> for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 <filename>%1</filename> 供寫入。

en: Could not read from device <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法從裝置 <filename>%1</filename> 讀取。

en: Could not seek position %1 on device <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法搜尋裝置 <filename>%2</filename> 上的位置 %1

en: Could not write to device <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法寫入裝置 <filename>%1</filename>。

en: Could not write to file <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 <filename>%1</filename>。

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Enter passphrase for %1:
zh_TW: 輸入 %1 的密語：

en: KDE Frameworks version:
zh_TW: KDE Frameworks 版本：

en: Machine:
zh_TW: 機器:

en: Program version:
zh_TW: 程式版本：

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: "Pre-Fail" HP attribute.
zh_TW: 「失敗前」HP 屬性。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: "Pre-Fail" Samsung attribute.
zh_TW: 「失敗前」三星屬性。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Average performance of seek operations of the magnetic heads. If this attribute is decreasing, it is a sign of problems in the mechanical subsystem.
zh_TW: 磁頭搜尋操作的平均效能。如果此屬性在遞減，則可能表示機構子系統有問題。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Average time of spindle spin up from zero RPM to fully operational.
zh_TW: 硬碟從 0 轉開始啟動到完全運轉的平均時間。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Count of available reserved blocks as percentage of the total number of reserved blocks
zh_TW: 可用的保留區塊之於保留區塊總數的百分比

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Count of errors that could be recovered using hardware ECC.
zh_TW: 可以使用硬體 ECC 修正的錯誤數量。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Count of errors that could not be recovered using hardware ECC.
zh_TW: 無法使用硬體 ECC 修正的錯誤數量。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Count of hours in power-on state.
zh_TW: 在上電狀態的小時數。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Count of physical erase cycles completed on the drive as a percentage of the maximum physical erase cycles the drive supports
zh_TW: 已完成的物理抹除循環次數之於磁碟所支援的最大物理抹除循環次數的百分比

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Count of reallocated sectors. When the hard drive finds a read/write/verification error, it marks this sector as &quot;reallocated&quot; and transfers data to a special reserved area (spare area).
zh_TW: 重新配置磁區的計數。當硬碟找到讀/寫/檢查的錯誤時，它會將此磁區標記為 &quot;重新配置&quot; (reallocated) 並將資料傳到一個特殊的保留區。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Count of unrecoverable ECC errors
zh_TW: 無法修正的 ECC 錯誤數量

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Counts the maximum worst erase count on any block.
zh_TW: 計算各區塊最大、最不好的抹除次數。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Delta between most-worn and least-worn flash blocks.
zh_TW: 消耗最多和最少的快閃區塊的差異。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Drive Temperature
zh_TW: 裝置溫度

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Drive's seek performance during its internal tests.
zh_TW: 磁碟內部測試時的搜尋效能

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Margin of a channel while reading data. The function of this attribute is not specified.
zh_TW: 讀取資料時的頻道邊緣。此屬性的功能未指定。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of &quot;Free Fall Events&quot; detected
zh_TW: 偵測到的「自由落下」事件數

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of ECC errors
zh_TW: ECC 錯誤數量

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of errors corrected by software ECC
zh_TW: 被軟體 ECC 修正的錯誤數量

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of errors while reading from a disk
zh_TW: 讀取磁碟時發生錯誤的數量

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of flash erase command failures.
zh_TW: 快閃抹除指令失敗的次數。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of flash erase operation failures since the drive was deployed.
zh_TW: 磁碟部署以來快閃抹除操作失敗的次數。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of flash program operation failures since the drive was deployed.
zh_TW: 磁碟部署以來閃存計劃操作失敗的次數。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of off-track errors.
zh_TW: 不按預期的錯誤數。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of times head changes position.
zh_TW: 讀寫頭變更位置的次數。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of writes to NAND in 1 GB increments
zh_TW: 寫入 NAND 的次數，以 1GB 為一次

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Overall (general) throughput performance of a hard disk drive. If the value of this attribute is decreasing there is a high probability that there is a problem with the disk.
zh_TW: 硬碟機的整體效能。若是此屬性值正在減少，那麼有很大的可能，這顆硬碟已經發生問題。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Part of HP's SMART IV technology: After transferring through the cache RAM data buffer the parity data between the host and the hard drive did not match.
zh_TW: HP 的 SMART IV 科技的一部分：在傳輸經過快取記憶體資料緩存，主機和磁碟之間的同位 (parity) 資料不相符。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Rate of hardware read errors while reading data from the disk surface.
zh_TW: 從磁碟表面掃描時，讀取資料發生硬體錯誤的比率。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Rate of seek errors of the magnetic heads. If there is a partial failure in the mechanical positioning system, then seek errors will arise.
zh_TW: 磁頭搜尋的錯誤率。如果在機構定位系統中發生偏差，則搜尋錯誤會增加。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Resistance caused by friction in mechanical parts while operating.
zh_TW: 運轉中由機械零件中的摩擦力所造成的阻力。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Time elapsed in the power-on state
zh_TW: 在上電狀態中經過的時間

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Time spent operating under data load.
zh_TW: 在高資料負載狀態下運轉的時間。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Total LBAs Read
zh_TW: 總共讀取的 LBA 數

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Total LBAs Written
zh_TW: 總共寫入的 LBA 數

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Uncorrected read errors reported to the operating system.
zh_TW: 作業系統回報的無法修正的讀取錯誤。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Vibration During Write
zh_TW: 寫入時有震動

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Western Digital and Samsung attribute.
zh_TW: Western Digital 和三星的屬性。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Western Digital attribute.
zh_TW: Western Digital 的屬性。

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Command Timeout
zh_TW: 指令逾時

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Data Address Mark Errors
zh_TW: 資料位址標記錯誤數

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: End-to-End Error
zh_TW: 端對端錯誤

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Endurance Remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘耐用程度

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Free Fall Protection
zh_TW: 自由落下保護

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: G-Sense Error Rate
zh_TW: 加速度感應器錯誤率

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: G-sense Error Rate
zh_TW: 加速度感應器錯誤率

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Good Block Rate
zh_TW: 好區塊比例

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Hardware ECC Recovered
zh_TW: 硬體 ECC 已復原

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Head Stability
zh_TW: 讀寫頭穩定性

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Load Friction
zh_TW: 負載摩擦

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Loaded Hours
zh_TW: 負載小時數

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Offline Seek Performance
zh_TW: 線下搜尋效能

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Power Cycle Count
zh_TW: 電源循環次數

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Power-On Hours
zh_TW: 上電時間

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Power-On Seconds
zh_TW: 上電秒數

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Read Channel Margin
zh_TW: 讀取頻道邊緣

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Read Error Rate
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤比率

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Read Error Retry Rate
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤重試率

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Reallocated Sectors Count
zh_TW: 重新配置磁區計數

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Reported Uncorrectable Errors
zh_TW: 回報的無法修正的錯誤

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: SSD Available Reserved Space
zh_TW: SSD 可用的保留空間

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: SSD Erase Fail Count
zh_TW: SSD 消除失敗次數

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: SSD Erase Fail Count (chip)
zh_TW: SSD 抹除失敗次數（晶片）

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: SSD NAND_Writes_1GiB
zh_TW: SSD NAND_寫入_1GiB

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: SSD Power Loss Protection Failure
zh_TW: SSD 斷電保護失敗

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: SSD Program Fail Count
zh_TW: SSD 計劃失敗次數

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: SSD Program Fail Count Total or Non-4K Aligned Access Count
zh_TW: SSD 計劃失敗總次數，或是非 4K-對齊的存取次數

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: SSD Unexpected power loss count
zh_TW: SSD 未預期的斷電的次數

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: SSD Unused Reserved Block Count Total
zh_TW: SSD 未使用的保留區塊總數

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: SSD Used Reserved Block Count Total
zh_TW: SSD 已使用的保留區塊總數

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: SSD Wear Leveling Count
zh_TW: SSD 耗損等級次數

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: SSD Wear Range Delta
zh_TW: SSD 耗損範圍差異

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Seek Error Rate
zh_TW: 搜尋錯誤率

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Seek Time Performance
zh_TW: 搜尋時間效能

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Soft ECC Correction
zh_TW: 軟體 ECC 修正

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Soft Read Error Rate
zh_TW: 軟讀取錯誤比率

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Spin-Up Time
zh_TW: 啟動時間

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Start/Stop Count
zh_TW: 啟動/停止計數

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Temperature
zh_TW: 溫度

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Throughput Performance
zh_TW: 整體效能

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Total LBAs Read
zh_TW: 總共讀取的 LBA 數

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Total LBAs Written
zh_TW: 總共寫入的 LBA 數

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Unrecoverable ECC Count
zh_TW: 無法修正的 ECC 數量

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Vibration During Write
zh_TW: 寫入時有震動

en: Unknown Device
zh_TW: 未知的裝置

[ctx: direction: left]
en: left
zh_TW: 左

[ctx: direction: right]
en: right
zh_TW: 右
