kfileshare - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (109 entries)

[ctx: @action:button cancels permissions change]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @action:button changes permissions]
en: Change Permissions
zh_TW: 變更權限

[ctx: @action:button creates a new samba user with the user-specified password]
en: Set Password
zh_TW: 設定密碼

[ctx: @action:button opens dialog to create new user]
en: Create Samba password
zh_TW: 建立 Samba 密碼

[ctx: @action:button opens the change permissions page]
en: Fix Permissions
zh_TW: 修正權限

[ctx: @button]
en: Install Samba
zh_TW: 安裝 Samba

[ctx: @button]
en: Show Samba status monitor
zh_TW: 顯示 Samba 狀態監控程式

[ctx: @button restart the system]
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

[ctx: @info]
en: 
    <para>
    Samba uses a separate user database from the system one.
    This requires you to set a separate Samba password for every user that you want to
    be able to authenticate with.
    </para>
    <para>
    Before you can access shares with your current user account you need to set a Samba password.
    </para>
zh_TW: 
    <para>
    Samba 與系統使用不同的使用者資料庫。
    這代表您必須為希望用來認證的使用者設定個別設定 Samba 的密碼。
    </para>
    <para>
    在利用您目前的使用者帳號存取共享資料夾前您必須先設定一個 Samba 密碼。
    </para>

[ctx: @info]
en: 
    <para>The folder <filename>%1</filename> needs extra permissions for sharing to work.</para>
    <para>Do you want to add these permissions now?</para><nl/>
zh_TW: 
    <para>資料夾 <filename>%1</filename> 需要額外權限才能正常分享。</para>
    <para>您要現在新增這些權限嗎？</para><nl/>

[ctx: @info]
en: 
    Additional user management and password management can be done using Samba's <command>smbpasswd</command>
    command line utility.
zh_TW: 
    額外的使用者管理與密碼管理可以透過 Samba 的 <command>smbpasswd</command>
    命令列工具進行。

[ctx: @info]
en: 
    Denying access prevents using this share even when another access rule might grant access. A denial rule always
    takes precedence. In particular denying access to <resource>Everyone</resource> actually disables access for everyone.
    It is generally not necessary to deny anyone because the regular directory and file permissions still apply to shared
    directories. A user who does not have access to the directory locally will still not be able to access it remotely even
    when the Share access rules would allow it.
zh_TW: 
    拒絕存取會防止使用這個共享資料夾，就算另一個存取規則希望提供存取。拒絕的規則優先於接收的規則。
    拒絕<resource>所有人</resource>的存取時真的會為所有人停用存取，不論其他規則怎麼說。
    通常不會需要拒絕任何人的存取權，因為普通的目錄和檔案權限還是會套用於共享資料夾。在本機
    無法存取該目錄的使用者在遠端也還是不會有辦法存取它，就算共享資料夾的存取規則會允許存取。

[ctx: @info]
en: <resource>%1</resource> is not a valid group name; cannot make user <resource>%2</resource> a member of it.
zh_TW: <resource>%1</resource> 不是一個有效的群組名稱；無法將使用者 <resource>%2</resource> 加入其中。

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to make user <resource>%1</resource> a member of group <resource>%2</resource>
zh_TW: 將使用者 <resource>%1</resource> 加入群組 <resource>%2</resource> 時失敗

[ctx: @info]
en: File sharing service unavailable
zh_TW: 檔案分享服務無法使用

[ctx: @info]
en: For security reasons, cannot make user <resource>%1</resource> a member of group <resource>%2</resource>.                                                    The group name is insecure; valid group names do not                                                    include the text <resource>admin</resource> or <resource>root</resource>.
zh_TW: 為了安全，無法將使用者 <resource>%1</resource> 加入群組 <resource>%2</resource> 中。                                                    群組名稱不安全；有效群組名稱不應                                                    包含 <resource>admin</resource> 或 <resource>root</resource>。

[ctx: @info]
en: For security reasons, creating Samba users with empty passwords is not allowed.
zh_TW: 為了安全，不允許建立密碼空白的 Samba 使用者。

[ctx: @info]
en: No Permissions Found
zh_TW: 找不到權限

[ctx: @info]
en: The <application>Samba</application> file sharing service must be installed before folders can be shared.
zh_TW: 必須先安裝 <application>Samba</application> 檔案分享服務方可分享資料夾。

[ctx: @info]
en: There are probably no SMB/Windows/Advanced permissions set on this file.
zh_TW: 這個檔案上大概沒有設定 SMB/Windows/進階權限。

[ctx: @info]
en: This permission entry was inherited from a parent container and can only be modified on that parent (e.g. a higher level directory).
zh_TW: 這個權限項目是從一個親容器繼承的，只能在該親容器（如上層目錄）上進行修改。

[ctx: @info]
en: User name <resource>%1</resource> is not valid as the name of a Samba user; cannot check for its existence.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 <resource>%1</resource> 不是一個有效的 Samba 使用者名稱；無法檢查它的存在。

[ctx: @info '%1 %2' together make up a terminal command; %3 is the command's output]
en: Command <command>%1 %2</command> failed:<nl/><nl/>%3
zh_TW: 指令 <command>%1 %2</command> 失敗：<nl/><nl/>%3

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: An access rule's user is not valid.
zh_TW: 某個存取規則的使用者無效。

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: Enabling guest access is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許啟用訪客存取。

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: The 'Guest' access rule is invalid.
zh_TW: 「訪客」存取規則是無效的。

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: The access rule is invalid.
zh_TW: 存取規則無效。

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: The path does not exist.
zh_TW: 路徑不存在。

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: The path is invalid.
zh_TW: 路徑無效。

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: The path is not a directory.
zh_TW: 路徑不是目錄。

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: The path is relative.
zh_TW: 路徑是相對的。

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: The share name is already in use for a different directory.
zh_TW: 共享資料夾名稱已用於另一個目錄。

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: The share name is invalid.
zh_TW: 共享資料夾名稱無效。

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: This path may not be shared.
zh_TW: 這個路徑不能被分享。

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: You have exhausted the maximum amount of shared directories you may have active at the same time.
zh_TW: 您已用盡同時可使用的共享資料夾的最大數量。

[ctx: @info error in the underlying binaries. %1 is CLI output]
en: <para>An error occurred while trying to share the directory. The share has not been created.</para><para>Samba internals report:</para><message>%1</message>
zh_TW: <para>嘗試分享目錄時發生錯誤。共享資料夾未被建立。</para><para>Samba 內部報告：</para><message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info error in the underlying binaries. %1 is CLI output]
en: <para>An error occurred while trying to un-share the directory. The share has not been removed.</para><para>Samba internals report:</para><message>%1</message>
zh_TW: <para>嘗試停止分享目錄時發生錯誤。共享資料夾未被移除。</para><para>Samba 內部報告：</para><message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info error while looking up uid from dbus]
en: Could not resolve calling user.
zh_TW: 無法剖析呼叫使用者。

[ctx: @info/title]
en: Failed to Create Network Share
zh_TW: 建立網路共享資料夾時失敗

[ctx: @info/title]
en: Failed to Remove Network Share
zh_TW: 移除網路共享資料夾時失敗

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This error is caused by your distribution not setting up Samba sharing properly. Please file a bug with your distribution or check your distribution's documentation on setting up Samba sharing.
zh_TW: 這個錯誤來自於您的發行版未正確設定 Samba 共享。請回報問題給您的發行版，或檢視您的發行版關於設定 Samba 共享的說明文件。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This error is caused by your distribution not setting up Samba sharing properly. Please file a bug with your distribution or check your distribution's documentation on setting up Samba sharing. Error:<nl/><message>%1</message>
zh_TW: 這個錯誤來自於您的發行版未正確設定 Samba 共享。請回報問題給您的發行版，或檢視您的發行版關於設定 Samba 共享的說明文件。錯誤：<nl/><message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This error is caused by your distribution not setting up Samba sharing properly. You can fix it yourself by creating that folder manually. Then close and re-open this window.
zh_TW: 這個錯誤來自於您的發行版未正確設定 Samba 共享。您可以自行建立該資料夾來自己修正它。建立後請關閉並重新開啟這個視窗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This folder can't be shared because <filename>%1</filename> does not exist.
zh_TW: 這個資料夾無法被分享，因為 <filename>%1</filename> 不存在。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This folder can't be shared because your user account doesn't have permission to write into <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 這個資料夾無法被分享，因為您的使用者帳號沒有寫入 <filename>%1</filename> 的權限。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This folder can't be shared because your user account isn't a member of the <resource>%1</resource> group.
zh_TW: 這個資料夾無法被分享，因為您的使用者帳號不在群組 <resource>%1</resource> 中。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: You can fix this by ensuring that the <resource>%1</resource> group has write permission for <filename>%2</filename>. Then close and re-open this window.
zh_TW: 要修正這個問題，請確保 <resource>%1</resource> 群組有 <filename>%2</filename> 的寫入權限。完成後請關閉並重新開啟本視窗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: You can fix this by making your user a member of that group. Then restart the system.
zh_TW: 您可以將自己加入該群組來自行修正這個問題。加入後請重新啟動系統。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Your Samba installation appears to be broken.
zh_TW: 您的 Samba 安裝看起來有問題。

[ctx: @label]
en: Applies to:
zh_TW: 適用於：

[ctx: @label]
en: Could not change permissions for: %1. All permission changes have been reverted to initial state.
zh_TW: 無法為此項目變更權限：%1。所有權限變更皆已回復至初始狀態。

[ctx: @label]
en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

[ctx: @label]
en: Guest access is disabled by the system's Samba configuration.
zh_TW: 系統 Samba 設定已停用訪客存取。

[ctx: @label]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @label]
en: Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者：

[ctx: @label]
en: Restart the computer to complete the changes.
zh_TW: 請重新啟動電腦以完成變更。

[ctx: @label]
en: The Samba package failed to install.
zh_TW: Samba 軟體包安裝失敗。

[ctx: @label]
en: The share might not work properly because share folder or its paths has Advanced Permissions: %1
zh_TW: 這個共享資料夾可能無法正常運作，因為共享資料夾或它的路徑有進階權限：%1

[ctx: @label]
en: This folder needs extra permissions for sharing to work
zh_TW: 這個資料夾需要額外權限才能正常分享

[ctx: @label]
en: This name cannot be used. Share names must not be user names and there must not be two shares with the same name on the entire system.
zh_TW: 無法使用這個名稱。共享資料夾名稱不能是使用者名稱，且不能與整個系統上另一個共享資料夾有相同的名稱。

[ctx: @label]
en: This name may be too long. It can cause interoperability problems or get rejected by Samba.
zh_TW: 這個名稱可能太長了。它可能會造成系統間的相容性問題或是被 Samba 拒絕。

[ctx: @label]
en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

[ctx: @label error message]
en: Passwords must match
zh_TW: 密碼必須相符

[ctx: @label kauth action description %1 is a username]
en: Checking if Samba user '%1' exists
zh_TW: 正在檢查 Samba 使用者 '%1' 是否存在

[ctx: @label kauth action description %1 is a username]
en: Creating new Samba user '%1'
zh_TW: 正在建立新的 Samba 使用者 '%1'

[ctx: @label kauth action description %1 is a username %2 a group name]
en: Adding user <resource>%1</resource> to group <resource>%2</resource> so they may configure Samba user shares
zh_TW: 將使用者 <resource>%1</resource> 加入群組 <resource>%2</resource> 讓該使用者能設定 Samba 使用者共享資料夾

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Confirm password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow guests
zh_TW: 允許訪客

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Change permissions
zh_TW: 變更權限

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Create files / write data
zh_TW: 建立檔案 / 寫入資料

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Create folders / append data
zh_TW: 建立資料夾 / 後加資料

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Delete subfolders and files
zh_TW: 刪除子資料夾和檔案

[ctx: @option:check]
en: List folder / read data
zh_TW: 列出資料夾內容 / 讀取資料

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Only apply these permissions to objects and/or containers within this container
zh_TW: 只套用這些權限到這個容器中的物件和/或容器

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Read attributes
zh_TW: 讀取屬性

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Read extended attributes
zh_TW: 讀取擴充屬性

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Read permissions
zh_TW: 讀取權限

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Share this folder with other computers on the local network
zh_TW: 與區域網路中其他電腦分享此資料夾

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Take ownership
zh_TW: 取得擁有權

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Traverse folder / execute file
zh_TW: 瀏覽資料夾 / 執行檔案

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Write attributes
zh_TW: 寫入屬性

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Write extended attributes
zh_TW: 寫入擴充屬性

[ctx: @option:radio an entry allowing permissions]
en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

[ctx: @option:radio an entry denying permissions]
en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

[ctx: @option:radio an unknown permission entry type (doesn't really happen)]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: @option:radio permission applicability type]
en: Files only
zh_TW: 僅檔案

[ctx: @option:radio permission applicability type]
en: Subfolders and files only
zh_TW: 僅子資料夾和檔案

[ctx: @option:radio permission applicability type]
en: Subfolders only
zh_TW: 僅子資料夾

[ctx: @option:radio permission applicability type]
en: This folder and files
zh_TW: 此資料夾和檔案

[ctx: @option:radio permission applicability type]
en: This folder and subfolders
zh_TW: 此資料夾和子資料夾

[ctx: @option:radio permission applicability type]
en: This folder only
zh_TW: 僅此資料夾

[ctx: @option:radio permission applicability type]
en: This folder, subfolders and files
zh_TW: 此資料夾、子資料夾和檔案

[ctx: @option:radio permission applicability type (doesn't really happen)]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: @option:radio user can read]
en: Read Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

[ctx: @option:radio user can read&write]
en: Full Control
zh_TW: 完全控制

[ctx: @option:radio user not allowed to access share]
en: No Access
zh_TW: 無法存取

[ctx: @title]
en: Access Control Entries
zh_TW: 權限控制項目

[ctx: @title]
en: Current Permissions
zh_TW: 目前權限

[ctx: @title]
en: Denying Access
zh_TW: 拒絕存取

[ctx: @title]
en: File Path
zh_TW: 檔案路徑

[ctx: @title]
en: Required Permissions
zh_TW: 需要的權限

[ctx: @title]
en: Set password
zh_TW: 設定密碼

[ctx: @title file/folder owner info]
en: Ownership
zh_TW: 擁有權

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Remote Permissions
zh_TW: 遠端權限

en: Please ensure the Samba service is enabled and running.
    If you haven't disabled it manually, consider reporting a bug to your distribution.
zh_TW: 請確保 Samba 服務已啟用且執行中。
    如果您並未手動將其停用，請考慮將這個問題回報給您的發行版。

en: Report a bug
zh_TW: 回報問題

[ctx: action@button makes user a member of the samba share group]
en: Make me a Group Member
zh_TW: 將我加入群組
