kcmkonqhtml - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (322 entries)

en:  day |  days
zh_TW[0]:  天

en: &Black on white
zh_TW: 白底黑字(&B)

en: &Cache size
zh_TW: 快取大小(&C)

en: &Custom cache directory
zh_TW: 自訂快取目錄(&C)

en: &Custom identification
zh_TW: 自訂識別(&C)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

en: &Enable cache
zh_TW: 啟用快取(&E)

en: &Export...
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)...

en: &Fixed font:
zh_TW: 固定字型(&F):

en: &Foreground:
zh_TW: 前景(&F)：

en: &Host or domain name:
zh_TW: 主機或網域名稱(&H):

en: &Import...
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)...

en: &Management
zh_TW: 管理(&M)

en: &Maximum completions:
zh_TW: 自動補齊最大值(&M):

en: &Medium font size:
zh_TW: 中等字型大小(&M):

en: &New...
zh_TW: 新增(&N)...

en: &Policy
zh_TW: 政策(&P)

en: &Reload List
zh_TW: 重新讀取列表(&R)

en: &Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)...

en: &Show close button on tabs
zh_TW: 在分頁列顯示關閉按鈕(&S)

en: &Suppress images
zh_TW: 不使用圖型(&S)

en: &Use same size for all elements
zh_TW: 全部使用相同字型大小(&U)

en: &White on black
zh_TW: 黑底白字(&W)

en: <b>Background</b><p>Behind this door lays the ability to choose a custom default background.</p>
zh_TW: <b>背景</b><p>在其中可設定使用預設的背景。</p>

en: <b>Background</b><p>This background color is the one displayed behind the text by default. A background image will override this.</p>
zh_TW: <b>背景</b><p>這個背影色設定是用來設定顯示在文字後面顏色的預設值。一個網頁的底圖可能將此覆寫。</p>

en: <b>Black on White</b><p>This is what you normally see.</p>
zh_TW: <b>白底黑字</b><p>一般您最常見的狀態。</p>

en: <b>Custom</b><p>Select this option to define a custom color for the default font.</p>
zh_TW: <b>使用者自訂</b><p>選擇這個選項來設定預設的字型顏色。</p>

en: <b>Font family</b><p>A font family is a group of fonts that resemble one another, with family members that are e.g. bold, italic, or any number of the above.</p>
zh_TW: <b>字型</b><p>一組字型就是一些相似樣式的字集像是粗體、斜體等等。</p>

en: <b>Foreground color</b><p>The foreground color is the color that the text is drawn in.</p>
zh_TW: <b>前景色</b><p>前景就是文字的顏色。</p>

en: <b>Images</b>
zh_TW: <b>影像</b>

en: <b>Stylesheets</b><p>See http://www.w3.org/Style/CSS for further information on cascading style sheets.</p>
zh_TW: <b>樣式表</b><p>請連線至 http://www.w3.org/Style/CSS 來了解更多有關於樣式表的訊息。</p>

en: <b>Stylesheets</b><p>Use this groupbox to determine how Konqueror will render style sheets.</p>
zh_TW: <b>樣式表</b><p>利用這些選項來設定Konqueror 瀏覽器 的預設樣式。</p>

en: <b>Suppress background images</b><p>Selecting this option will prevent Konqueror from loading background images.</p>
zh_TW: <b>不使用底圖</b><p>選擇這個選項會使 Konqueror 瀏覽器不從網頁上下載底圖。</p>

en: <b>Suppress images</b><p>Selecting this will prevent Konqueror from loading images.</p>
zh_TW: <b>不使用圖型</b><p>選擇這個選項會使 Konqueror 瀏覽器不從網頁上下 載圖型。</p>

en: <b>Use accessibility stylesheet</b><p>Selecting this option will allow you to define a default font, font size, and font color with a few simple clicks of the mouse. Simply wander over to the Customize... dialog and pick out your desired options.</p>
zh_TW: <b>使用輔助樣式表</b><p>只需按幾下滑鼠，選擇這些選項能使您設定成預設的字型、字型大小、及顏色。簡單的按下「自訂...」對話盒並且選擇您所喜好的設定。</p>

en: <b>Use default stylesheet</b><p>Select this option to use the default stylesheet.</p>
zh_TW: <b>使用預設樣式表</b><p>點選這個選項來使用預設 的樣式表。</p>

en: <b>Use same color for all text</b><p>Select this option to apply your chosen color to the default font as well as any custom fonts as specified in a stylesheet.</p>
zh_TW: <b>所有文字使用同一顏色</b><p>選擇這一個選項來設定這樣式表中所有文字的顏色者相同。</p>

en: <b>Use same family for all text</b><p>Select this option to override custom fonts everywhere in favor of the base font.</p>
zh_TW: <b>全部文字使用同一字型</b><p>選擇這個選項來設定所有的文字都使用同一字型。</p>

en: <b>Use same size for all elements</b><p>Select this option to override custom font sizes in favor of the base font size. All fonts will be displayed in the same size.</p>
zh_TW: <b>全部使用相同字型大小</b><p>選擇這個選項來設定所有的文字都使用相同字型大小。</p>

en: <b>Use user-defined stylesheet</b><p>If this box is checked, Konqueror will try to load a user-defined style sheet as specified in the location below. The style sheet allows you to completely override the way web pages are rendered in your browser. The file specified should contain a valid style sheet (see http://www.w3.org/Style/CSS for further information on cascading style sheets).</p>
zh_TW: <b>使用者自訂樣式表</b><p>如果選了這個選項， konqueror 瀏覽器會試著載入下面位置中指定使用者自訂的樣式表。樣式表讓您可以完全蓋過網頁在瀏覽器的顯示狀況。這個檔案必須包含了一個完整且正確的樣式表（請見 http://www.w3.org/Style/CSS 來了解更多有關於樣式表的資訊)。</p>

en: <b>White on Black</b><p>This is your classic inverse color scheme.</p>
zh_TW: <b>黑底白字</b><p>一般的反色調設定</p>

en: <h1>Konqueror Stylesheets</h1> This module allows you to apply your own color and font settings to Konqueror by using stylesheets (CSS). You can either specify options or apply your own self-written stylesheet by pointing to its location.<br /> Note that these settings will always have precedence before all other settings made by the site author. This can be useful to visually impaired people or for web pages that are unreadable due to bad design.
zh_TW: <h1>Konqueror 樣式表</h1>這些工具可以透過改變樣式表(CSS)的方式來改變 konqueror 瀏覽器的顏色及字型設定。在這個地方您可以應用指定的方式，或是提供您自己撰寫好樣式表的方式來完成設定。<br />提示：這些設定會被設定為預設樣式直到您所瀏覽的網頁改變這些設定值為止。這些設定值可以運用在增加一些設計不良的網頁 的可讀性。

en: <html>
    <head>
    <style>
    <!--
    %1
    -->
    </style>
    </head>
    <body>
    <h1>Heading 1</h1>
    <h2>Heading 2</h2>
    <h3>Heading 3</h3>
    
    <p>User-defined stylesheets allow increased
    accessibility for visually handicapped
    people.</p>
    
    </body>
    </html>
zh_TW: <html>
    <head>
    <style>
    <!--
    %1
    -->
    </style>
    </head>
    <body>
    <h1>標頭 1</h1>
    <h2>標頭 2</h2>
    <h3>標頭 3</h3>
    
    <p>使用者自訂的樣式表可以增加
    一些有視覺障礙朋友們使用上的
    方便性。</p>
    
    </body>
    </html>

en: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">Add to your custom stylesheet (including the accessibility stylesheet) a rule to set all background colors to the custom color you chose above. This avoids the need of setting the background color both in the stylesheet and in the configuration dialog.</p><p align="justify"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Notes:</span></p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li align="justify" style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">the rule will be overridden by other rules for background colors in your custom stylesheet following the usual CSS rules</li><li align="justify" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">the rule isn't actually added to the file containing your custom stylesheet; it's only inserted in the copy Konqueror keeps in memory. This means that if you use the stylesheet in other browsers, you'll need to manually add the rule to it.</li></ul></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">在您的自訂樣式表（包含輔助樣式表）內加入規則來將所有背景顏色設為您在上方所選擇的自訂顏色。如此則不需要在樣式表和設定對話框分開設定背景顏色兩次。</p><p align="justify"><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span></p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li align="justify" style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">該規則能夠被您的自訂樣式表中的其他規則複寫，依 CSS 普通的運作方式</li><li align="justify" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">該規則不會實際被加入您的自訂樣式表的檔案內；它只會加入 Konqueror 記憶體內的樣式表中。也就是說，如果您要在其他瀏覽器使用該樣式表，您將需要手動加入這個規則。</li></ul></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">Use a custom background color for web pages. This color is used:</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li align="justify" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">when the background color isn't explicitly set by the page or by a custom stylesheet</li><li align="justify" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">before a web page is loaded</li></ul><p align="justify">Setting a custom background color is mostly useful if you use a custom stylesheet which sets a background color for the page (especially a dark color), to avoid a white flash before the page is loaded</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">為網頁使用自訂背景顏色。此顏色使用時機：</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li align="justify" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">當頁面或自訂樣式表未設定背景顏色時</li><li align="justify" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">在網頁載入完成之前</li></ul><p align="justify">設定自訂背景顏色最有用的情況是在使用自訂樣式表設定背景顏色時，尤其當您設定了深色的背景時，來避免頁面載入前閃一下全白。</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>Don't store the cache on disk but only in memory.</p><p>Turning this on means that the cache will be cleared when exiting Konqueror</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>不將快取儲存於磁碟，只存在記憶體中。</p><p>開啟此選項意味著快取在離開 Konqueror 時會被清除</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>If checked, disable choosing a custom identification and use the default one</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>勾選時，停用自訂識別選取並使用預設的</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>The browser identification to use when the default identification is disabled.</p><p>You can enter it manually or start from one in the list below and change it according to your needs.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>停用預設識別的時候要使用的瀏覽器識別。</p><p>您可以手動輸入它或是從以下列表中選一個並依您的需求修改它。</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>The custom background color to use for web pages</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>網頁要使用的自訂背景顏色</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>This will open a new tab in the background, instead of in the foreground.</p><p>Press <span style=" font-family:'Fira Code';">shift</span> when opening a new tab to reverse this behavior</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>這會在背景開啟新分頁，而不是前景。</p><p>開啟新分頁時按住 <span style=" font-family:'Fira Code';">shift</span> 來反轉這個行為。</p></body></html>

en: <html>Controls how Konqueror handles underlining hyperlinks:<br /><ul><li><b>Enabled</b>: Always underline links</li><li><b>Disabled</b>: Never underline links</li><li><b>Only on Hover</b>: Underline when the mouse is moved over the link</li></ul><br /><i>Note: The site's CSS definitions can override this value.</i></html>
zh_TW: <html>控制 Konqueror 如何處理超連結加底線：<br /><ul><li><b>啟用</b>：永遠為連結加底線</li><li><b>停用</b>：永遠不為連結加底線</li><li><b>只有停留其上時</b>：當滑鼠越過連結時才加底線</li></ul><br /><i>注意：網站的 CSS 定義可以覆蓋此設定</i></html>

en: <html>Controls how Konqueror shows animated images:<br /><ul><li><b>Enabled</b>: Show all animations completely.</li><li><b>Disabled</b>: Never show animations, show the starting image only.</li><li><b>Show only once</b>: Show all animations completely but do not repeat them.</li></ul></html>
zh_TW: <html>控制 Konqueror 如何顯示動畫影像：<br /><ul><li><b>啟用</b>：完整顯所有動畫。</li><li><b>關閉</b>：永遠不顯示動畫，只顯示起始影像。</li><li><b>只顯示一次</b>：完整顯所有動畫但不重複播放。</li></ul></html>

en: <html>Determines whether Konqueror should use smooth steps to scroll HTML pages, or whole steps:<br /><ul><li><b>Always</b>: Always use smooth steps when scrolling.</li><li><b>Never</b>: Never use smooth scrolling, scroll with whole steps instead.</li><li><b>When Efficient</b>: Only use smooth scrolling on pages where it can be achieved with moderate usage of system resources.</li></ul></html>
zh_TW: <html>決定 Konqueror 是否要使用平滑捲動網頁的功能：<br /> <ul><li><b>總是使用</b>：總是使用平滑捲動。</li> <li><b>不使用</b>：不使用平滑捲動功能。</li> <li><b>有效使用</b>：只在系統資源足夠時使用</li></ul></html>

en: <html>If this box is checked, Konqueror will automatically load any images that are embedded in a web page. Otherwise, it will display placeholders for the images, and you can then manually load the images by clicking on the image button.<br />Unless you have a very slow network connection, you will probably want to check this box to enhance your browsing experience.</html>
zh_TW: <html>如果勾選此選項， Konqueror 會自動載入任何內嵌於網頁中的影像。否則它只會顯示該影像的保留位置，而您可以單擊影像按鈕手動載入影像。<br />除非您的網路連線速度很慢，不然此選項可以增強您的瀏覽經驗。</html>

en: <html>If this box is checked, Konqueror will draw a frame as a placeholder around images embedded in a web page that are not yet fully loaded.<br />You will probably want to check this box to enhance your browsing experience, especially if have a slow network connection.</html>
zh_TW: <html>如果勾選此方塊， Konqueror 會在尚未完全載入的圖片周圍先繪出一個框架作為網頁中的保留位置。<br />除非您的網路連線速度很慢，不然核取此方塊可以增強您的瀏覽經驗。</html>

en: <p>
    Automatically accept temporary cookies meant to expire at the end of the current session. Such cookies will not be stored in your computer's hard drive or storage device. Instead, they are deleted when you close all applications (e.g. your browser) that use them.</p><p><u>NOTE</u> Checking this option overrides your default as well as site specific cookie policies for session cookies.</p>
zh_TW: <p>
    自動接收暫存 cookies 代表它們會在目前的工作階段結束時過期。這類 cookies 不會儲存在您電腦的硬碟或儲存裝置裡。因為當您關閉所有使用它們的應用程式（例如您的瀏覽器）時，它們就被刪除了。</p><p><u>注意：</u>勾選此選項連帶地會覆蓋您的特定網站 cookie 政策。然而，這麼做會增進您的隱私，因為所有的 cookies 會在目前工作階段結束時移除。</p>

en: <p>Check this box if you want to inform a web site that you do not want your web browsing habits tracked.</p><p><strong>Warning:</strong> this header is considered obsolete, so it will likely be ignored by most web pages.</p>
zh_TW: <p>勾選此項目，您可以通知網站，您不希望您的網路瀏覽習慣被追蹤。</p><p><strong>警告：</strong>這個標頭已被當作已棄用，因此很可能會被大部分網站忽略。</p>

en: <p>This box contains the domains and hosts you have set a specific JavaScript policy for. This policy will be used instead of the default policy for enabling or disabling JavaScript on pages sent by these domains or hosts.</p><p>Select a policy and use the controls on the right to modify it.</p>
zh_TW: <p>此方塊包含您要設定特定 JavaScript 政策的網域或主機。這個政策會取代預設政策以決定要啟用或停用由這些網域或主機所傳送的網頁的JavaScript 。</p> <p>選擇一個政策並使用右邊的控制項來編輯它。</p>

en: <p>This is the currently selected font family</p>
zh_TW: <p>這是目前所選的字型</p>

en: <p>When showing in Konqueror files from links in web pages, always use a new tab
zh_TW: <p>在 Konqueror 中顯示網頁中連結的檔案時，總是使用新分頁

en: <qt>
    <p>Enable cookie support. Normally you will want to have cookie support enabled and customize it to suit your privacy needs.</p><p>
    Please note that disabling cookie support might make many web sites unbrowsable.</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <p>這個選項將啟動 cookie 支援。一般您會希望啟用 cookie 支援並調整 它以符合您的隱私需求。</p>
    <p>請注意停用 cookie 支援可能造成許多網站無法瀏覽。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    Determines how cookies received from a remote machine will be handled: 
    <ul>
    <li><b>Ask</b> will cause KDE to ask for your confirmation whenever a server wants to set a cookie.</li>
    <li><b>Accept</b> will cause cookies to be accepted without prompting you.</li>
    <li><b>Accept until end of session</b> will cause cookies to be accepted but they will expire at the end of the session.</li>
    <li><b>Reject</b> will cause the cookiejar to refuse all cookies it receives.</li>
    </ul><p>
    <u>NOTE:</u> Domain specific policies, which can be set below, always take precedence over the default policy.</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    決定收到來自遠端機器的 cookies 將如何處理：
    <ul>
    <li><b>詢問</b>會讓 KDE 在每次有伺服器要設定 cookie 時要求您的許可</li>
    <li><b>接受</b>會不提示您而接受 cookies</li>
    <li><b>暫時接受</b>會接受 cookies，但是在工作階段結束後就刪除。</li>
    <li><b>拒絕</b>會拒絕所有收到的 cookies</li>
    </ul><p>
    <u>注意：</u>特定網域政策可以在下面設定，它的優先權會高於預設的政策。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    Enter the host or domain to which this policy applies, e.g. <b>www.kde.org</b> or <b>.kde.org</b>.
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    請輸入此要套用此政策的主機或網域。例如 <i>www.kde.org</i> 或 <i>.kde.org</i>。
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    List of sites for which you have set a specific cookie policy. Specific policies override the default policy setting for these sites.
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    你所設定使用不同的 cookie 處理方式的網站列表。 對這些網站，系統會使用自訂的 cookie 處理方式，原不是預設的處理方式。
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    Reject the so called third-party cookies. These are cookies that originate from a site other than the one you are currently browsing. For example, if you visit <b>www.foobar.com</b> while this option is on, only cookies that originate from www.foobar.com will be processed per your settings. Cookies from any other site will be rejected. This reduces the chances of site operators compiling a profile about your daily browsing habits.
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    拒絕所謂的第三方 cookies。這些 cookies 是由您正在瀏覽的網站以外的網站所產生的。比方說當您參觀 <b>www.foobar.com</b> 時選取了這個選項，只有來自 www.foobar.com 的 cookies 才會被處理。所有其他的 cookies 會被自動拒絕。這減少了網站管理者收集您每日瀏覽習慣的機會。
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    Select the desired policy:
    <ul>
    <li><b>Accept</b> - Allows this site to set cookies</li>
    <li><b>Accept until end of session</b> - Allows this site to set cookies but they will expire at the end of the session.</li>
    <li><b>Reject</b> - Refuse all cookies sent from this site</li>
    <li><b>Ask</b> - Prompt when cookies are received from this site</li>
    </ul>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    選擇欲使用的政策：
    <ul>
    <li><b>接受</b> - 允許此網址設定 cookie</li>
    <li><b>暫時接受</b> - 接受 cookie 但是在工作階段結束後即失效。</li>
    <li><b>拒絕</b> - 拒絕所有網址送來的 cookie</li>
    <li><b>詢問</b> - 詢問使用者是否接受cookie</li>
    </ul>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    To add a new policy, simply click on the <b>Add...</b> button and supply the necessary information. To change an existing policy, use the <b>Change...</b> button and choose the new policy from the policy dialog box. Clicking on the <b>Delete</b> button will remove the currently selected policy causing the default policy setting to be used for that domain, whereas <b>Delete All</b> will remove all the site specific policies.
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    要增加新的政策。只要單擊 <b>新增...</b>按鈕，並提供對話窗中必須的資訊。要變更一個現存的政策，單擊 <b>變更...</b>按鈕，並在對話窗中選擇新的政策。單擊 <b>刪除</b> 將會移除您所選擇的項目，並以預設的政策取代該網域的政策。<b>刪除全部</b> 會移除所有的特定網站政策。
    </qt>

en: <qt><p>Enter an expression to filter. Filters can be defined as either:<ul><li>a shell-style wildcard, e.g. <tt>http://www.example.com/ads*</tt>, the wildcards <tt>*?[]</tt> may be used</li><li>a full regular expression by surrounding the string with '<tt>/</tt>', e.g. <tt>/\/(ad|banner)\./</tt></li></ul><p>Any filter string can be preceded by '<tt>@@</tt>' to whitelist (allow) any matching URL, which takes priority over any blacklist (blocking) filter.
zh_TW: <qt><p>輸入要過濾的表示式。過濾器可以定義為： <ul><li>shell 形式的萬用字元，如 <tt>http://www.example.com/ads*</tt>，可用的萬用字元包括 <tt>*?[]</tt>。</li> <li>完整的正則表達式，用 '<tt>/</tt>' 包起來，例如，<tt>/\/(ad|banner)\./</tt></li> </ul> <p>任何過濾器前面加上 <tt>@@</tt> 都表示是屬於白名單，優先權在黑名單之前。

en: <qt><p>The filter export format is a plain text file. The file begins with a header line <tt>[AdBlock]</tt>, then all of the filters follow each on a separate line.
zh_TW: <qt><p>過濾器匯出格式是純文字檔。空白行、以 '<tt>!</tt>' 開頭的註解行，以及標頭行 <tt>[AdBlock]</tt> 會被忽略。每個過濾器都會單獨一行。

en: <qt><p>The filter import format is a plain text file. Blank lines, comment lines starting with '<tt>!</tt>' and the header line <tt>[AdBlock]</tt> are ignored. Any other line is added as a filter expression.
zh_TW: <qt><p>過濾器匯入格式是純文字檔。空白行、以 '<tt>!</tt>' 開頭的註解行，以及標頭行 <tt>[AdBlock]</tt> 會被忽略。任何其它行都會視為過濾器表示式。

en: <qt>A policy already exists for<center><b>%1</b></center>Do you want to replace it?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>關於<center><b>%1</b></center>的政策已經存在，您確定要覆蓋它嗎？</qt>

en: <qt>Filter expression (e.g. <tt>http://www.example.com/ad/*</tt>, <a href="filterhelp">more information</a>):
zh_TW: <qt>過濾器表示式（例如，<tt>http://www.example.com/ad/*</tt>，詳情請參考<a href="filterhelp">這裡。</a>）：

en: <qt>More information on <a href="importhelp">import format</a>, <a href="exporthelp">export format</a>
zh_TW: <qt>請參考關於<a href="importhelp">匯入格式</a>與<a href="exporthelp">匯出格式</a>的更多資訊。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Show Blank Page
zh_TW: 顯示空白頁

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Show Introduction Page
zh_TW: 顯示介紹頁面

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Show My Bookmarks
zh_TW: 顯示我的書籤

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Show My Start Page
zh_TW: 顯示我的開始頁

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: When a new &Tab is created
zh_TW: 建立新分頁時(&T)

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Do&main-Specific
zh_TW: 特定網域(&M)

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Stylesheets
zh_TW: 樣式表

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Cookie Policy
zh_TW: 變更 Cookie 政策

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change JavaScript Policy
zh_TW: 改變 JavaScript 政策

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Domain-Specific Policies
zh_TW: 特定網域政策

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Duplicate Policy
zh_TW: 重複政策

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Cookie Policy
zh_TW: 新增 Cookie 政策

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New JavaScript Policy
zh_TW: 新增 JavaScript 政策

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Home Page
zh_TW: 選擇首頁

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Start Page
zh_TW: 選擇開始頁

[ctx: @title:window Title of dialog to choose name to given to new User Agent]
en: Choose User Agent name
zh_TW: 選擇使用者代理的名稱

en: A&nimations:
zh_TW: 動畫(&N):

en: A&utomatically load images
zh_TW: 自動載入影像(&U)

en: Above contents
zh_TW: 內容上方

en: Accep&t all cookies
zh_TW: 接受所有 cookies(&T)

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Accept &until end of session
zh_TW: 暫時接受到工作階段結束為止(&U)

en: Accept all popup window requests.
zh_TW: 接受所有彈出式視窗的要求。

en: Accept popup window requests only when links are activated through an explicit mouse click or keyboard operation.
zh_TW: 只有當連結是經過明確的滑鼠或鍵盤操作而作用的彈出式視窗要求才接受。

en: Accept until end of session
zh_TW: 暫時接受到工作階段結束為止

en: Activate previously used tab when closing the current tab
zh_TW: 當關閉目前分頁時跳到前一個使用的分頁

en: Add custom background color to stylesheet
zh_TW: 將自訂背景顏色加入樣式表

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Allow scripts to change the text of the status bar.
zh_TW: 允許命令稿變更狀態列的文字。

en: Allow scripts to change the window position.
zh_TW: 允許命令稿變更視窗的位置。

en: Allow scripts to change the window size.
zh_TW: 允許命令稿變更視窗的大小。

en: Allow scripts to focus the window.
zh_TW: 允許命令稿把焦點集中到視窗。

en: Always display files from web pages in a new tab
zh_TW: 總是在新分頁中顯示來自網頁的檔案

en: Always duplicate current view
zh_TW: 總是複製目前檢視

en: Ask
zh_TW: 詢問

en: Ask &for confirmation
zh_TW: 詢問以獲得確認(&F)

en: Ask for name and folder when adding bookmarks
zh_TW: 當加入書籤時詢問名稱與資料夾

en: Aspect
zh_TW: 比例

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic Filter
zh_TW: 自動過濾

en: Automatic update interval:
zh_TW: 自動更新間隔：

en: Automaticall&y accept session cookies
zh_TW: 自動接受工作階段 cookies(&Y)

en: Bac&kground:
zh_TW: 背景(&K)：

en: Base family:
zh_TW: 基本家族：

en: Base font si&ze:
zh_TW: 預設字型大小(&Z):

en: Below contents
zh_TW: 內容下方

en: Boo&kmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(&K)

en: C&ursive font:
zh_TW: C&ursive 字型:

en: Cache &Directory
zh_TW: 快取目錄(&D)

en: Chan&ge...
zh_TW: 改變(&H)...

en: Choose &selected identification
zh_TW: 選擇所選的識別(&S)

en: Choose where to display the tabs bar
zh_TW: 選擇要在哪裡顯示分頁列

en: Click on this button to change the policy for the host or domain selected in the list box.
zh_TW: 單擊此按鈕以改變在列表方塊中選擇的主機或網域的政策。

en: Click on this button to delete the policy for the host or domain selected in the list box.
zh_TW: 單擊此按鈕以改變在列表方塊中選擇的主機或網域的政策。

en: Click on this button to manually add a host or domain specific policy.
zh_TW: 單擊此按鈕以手動加入主機或網域特定政策。

en: Click this button to choose the file that contains the JavaScript policies. These policies will be merged with the existing ones. Duplicate entries are ignored.
zh_TW: 單擊此按鈕以選擇含有 JavaScript 政策的檔案。這些政策會被合併到現有的政策中。重複的項目會被忽略。

en: Click this button to save the JavaScript policy to a zipped file. The file, named <b>javascript_policy.tgz</b>, will be saved to a location of your choice.
zh_TW: 單擊此按鈕來把 JavaScript 政策儲存為壓縮的檔案。這個名為<b>javascript_policy.tgz</b>的檔案會儲存到您選擇的位置。

en: Closing
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Configure &Policy...
zh_TW: 設定政策(&P)...

en: Confirm &when closing windows with multiple tabs
zh_TW: 當關閉有多重分頁的視窗時先確認(&W)

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Cookie Name
zh_TW: Cookie 名稱

en: Cus&tom
zh_TW: 自訂(&T)

en: Custom Page Background
zh_TW: 自訂頁面背景

en: Custom&ize...
zh_TW: 自訂(&I)...

en: D&elete
zh_TW: 刪除(&E)

en: De&lete
zh_TW: 刪除(&L)

en: Default Policy
zh_TW: 預設政策

en: Default encoding:
zh_TW: 預設編碼:

en: Default web browser engine:
zh_TW: 預設的網頁瀏覽器引擎：

en: Delete A&ll
zh_TW: 刪除全部(&L)

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Display online PDF files using WebEngine
zh_TW: 使用 WebEngine 顯示線上 PDF 檔案

en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域

en: Domain-Specific JavaScript Policies
zh_TW: 特定網域的 JavaScript 政策

en: Domain:
zh_TW: 網域：

en: Dra&w frame around not completely loaded images
zh_TW: 尚未完全下載的圖片周圍先繪製框架(&W)

en: Du&plicate...
zh_TW: 建立複本(&P)...

en: Duplicate current view only for local files
zh_TW: 只為本機檔案複製目前檢視

en: Ena&ble JavaScript globally
zh_TW: 全域啟用 JavaScript(&B)

en: Enable Access Ke&y activation with Ctrl key
zh_TW: 開啟 Ctrl 鍵顯示存取按鍵的功能(&Y)

en: Enable coo&kies
zh_TW: 啟用 Cookies(&K)

en: Enable filters
zh_TW: 啟用過濾器

en: Enable or disable AdBlocK filters. When enabled, a set of URL expressions should be defined in the filter list for blocking to take effect.
zh_TW: 啟用或停用 AdBlocK 過濾器。當啟用時應在過濾器清單中定義網址的表示式才能使阻擋功能生效。

en: Enables the execution of scripts written in ECMA-Script (also known as JavaScript) that can be contained in HTML pages. Note that, as with any browser, enabling scripting languages can be a security problem.
zh_TW: 啟用內嵌於 HTML 網頁中以 ECMA-Script（也稱為 JavaScript）寫成的命令稿的執行。請注意，在任何瀏覽器中啟用 scripting 語言可能造成安全性的問題。

en: End of session
zh_TW: 工作階段結束

en: Enter the host or domain name, e.g. .kde.org, this policy applies to.
zh_TW: 輸入此政策要套用到的主機或網域名稱，例如 kde.org。

en: Enter the name of a host (like www.kde.org) or a domain, starting with a dot (like .kde.org or .org)
zh_TW: 輸入主機名稱（如 www.kde.org ）或以 . 開頭的網域（如 .kde.org 或 .org ）

en: Existing identifications
zh_TW: 現有的識別

en: Expires:
zh_TW: 失效：

en: Export Filters
zh_TW: 匯出過濾器

en: Export...
zh_TW: 匯出...

en: Fantas&y font:
zh_TW: Fontas&y 字型:

en: Focus window:
zh_TW: 焦點集中視窗：

en: Font &size adjustment for this encoding:
zh_TW: 為此編碼調整字型大小(&S):

en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font Si&ze
zh_TW: 字型大小(&Z)

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Global JavaScript Policies
zh_TW: 全域 JavaScript 政策

en: Here you can select how many values Konqueror will remember for a form field.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡選擇 Konqueror 能記住多少表單欄位的數值。

en: Here you can set specific JavaScript policies for any particular host or domain. To add a new policy, simply click the <i>New...</i> button and supply the necessary information requested by the dialog box. To change an existing policy, click on the <i>Change...</i> button and choose the new policy from the policy dialog box. Clicking on the <i>Delete</i> button will remove the selected policy causing the default policy setting to be used for that domain. The <i>Import</i> and <i>Export</i> button allows you to easily share your policies with other people by allowing you to save and retrieve them from a zipped file.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡設定任何特定主機或網域的特定 JavaScript 政策。要增加新政策，只要單擊<i>新增...</i>按鈕並提供對話方塊要求的必要資訊。要改變現有的政策，單擊<i>改變...</i>按鈕並從政策對話方塊選擇新政策。單擊<i>刪除</i>按鈕會移除選擇的政策並使用預設政策設定於該網域。<i>匯入</i>與<i>匯出</i>按鈕讓你可以用壓縮檔案的方式儲存與接收政策，以便和別人分享您的政策。

en: Hide filtered images
zh_TW: 隱藏過濾的圖片

en: Hide the tab bar when only one tab is open
zh_TW: 只開啟一個分頁時隱藏分頁列

en: Home page:
zh_TW: 首頁：

en: Host/Domain
zh_TW: 主機/網域

en: If this box is checked, Konqueror will allow you to change the title of the bookmark and choose a folder in which to store it when you add a new bookmark.
zh_TW: 如果核取此方塊，Konqueror 將允許您在加入新書籤時改變書籤的標題並選擇要將之儲存於哪個資料夾。

en: If this box is checked, Konqueror will remember the data you enter in web forms and suggest it in similar fields for all forms.
zh_TW: 如果核取此方塊， Konqueror 會記住您在網頁表單中輸入的資料，並且在所有表單中的類似欄位自動輸入。

en: If this box is checked, Konqueror will show only those bookmarks in the bookmark toolbar which you have marked to do so in the bookmark editor.
zh_TW: 如果核取這個方塊，Konqueror 在書籤工具列中將只顯示您在書籤編輯器中標記的書籤。

en: If this box is checked, you can go back in history by right clicking on a Konqueror view. To access the context menu, press the right mouse button and move.
zh_TW: 如果核取此方塊，您可以在 Konqueror 檢視中按滑鼠右鍵以回到紀錄中的上一步。要使用前後選單，按下滑鼠右鍵並移動。

en: If this box is checked, you can open the URL in the selection by middle clicking on a Konqueror view.
zh_TW: 如果核取這個方塊，您可以在檢視中按下滑鼠中間來開啟選擇區中的網址。

en: If you disable this, Konqueror will stop interpreting the <i>window.open()</i> JavaScript command. This is useful if you regularly visit sites that make extensive use of this command to pop up ad banners.<br /><br /><b>Note:</b> Disabling this option might also break certain sites that require <i>window.open()</i> for proper operation. Use this feature carefully.
zh_TW: 如果您停用此選項，Konqueror 會停止解譯 <i>window.open()</i> JavaScript 命令。如果您時常參觀大量使用此命令來彈出廣告的網站時會很有用。<br /><br /> <b>注意：</b>停用此選項也可能會中斷某些需要<i>window.open()</i>才能正確操作的網站。請小心使用此功能。

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Ignore attempts of scripts to change the status bar text. The web page will <i>think</i> it changed the text but the actual text will remain unchanged.
zh_TW: 忽略命令稿改變狀態列文字的嘗試。讓網頁<i>認為</i>它已經改變了狀態列文字但是實際的文字不會受影響。

en: Ignore attempts of scripts to change the window position. The web page will <i>think</i> it moved the window but the actual position is not affected.
zh_TW: 忽略命令稿改變視窗位置的嘗試。讓網頁<i>認為</i>它已經移動了視窗但是實際視窗的位置不會受影響。

en: Ignore attempts of scripts to change the window size. The web page will <i>think</i> it changed the size but the actual window is not affected.
zh_TW: 忽略命令稿改變視窗大小的嘗試。讓網頁<i>認為</i>它已經變更了大小但是實際視窗的大小不會受影響。

en: Ignore attempts of scripts to focus the window. The web page will <i>think</i> it brought the focus to the window but the actual focus will remain unchanged.
zh_TW: 忽略命令稿改變視窗焦點的嘗試。讓網頁<i>認為</i>它已經獲得了視窗焦點但是實際視窗的焦點不會受影響。

en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

en: Import Filters
zh_TW: 匯入過濾器

en: Import...
zh_TW: 匯入...

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: JavaScript policy:
zh_TW: JavaScript 政策:

en: Keep cache in &memory
zh_TW: 將快取保留在記憶體中(&M)

en: Konqueror will never display text smaller than this size,<br />overriding any other settings.
zh_TW: Konqueror 永遠不會顯示小於這個大小的文字，<br /> 此設定值會覆蓋其他設定

en: Left of contents
zh_TW: 內容左方

en: M&iddle click opens URL in selection
zh_TW: 按中鍵開啟選擇區中的網址(&I)

en: M&inimum font size:
zh_TW: 字型最小值(&I):

en: Manual Filter
zh_TW: 手動過濾

en: Middle-click on a tab to close it
zh_TW: 在分頁上點擊中間來關閉該分頁

en: Modify status bar text:
zh_TW: 修改狀態列文字：

en: Mouse Beha&vior
zh_TW: 滑鼠行為(&V)

en: Move window:
zh_TW: 移動視窗：

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: Name of the new User Agent]
en: User Agent name
zh_TW: 使用者代理的名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: New Tab Behavior
zh_TW: 新分頁行為

en: O&pen new tabs in the background
zh_TW: 在背景開啟新的分頁(&P)

en: Offer to save website passwords
zh_TW: 儲存網站密碼

en: Only acce&pt cookies from originating server
zh_TW: 只接受來自原伺服器的 cookies(&P)

en: Only on Hover
zh_TW: 只有停留其上時

en: Open &links in new tab instead of in new window
zh_TW: 在新分頁而非新視窗開啟連結(&L)

en: Open &new tab after current tab
zh_TW: 在目前分頁之後開啟新的分頁(&N)

en: Open as tab in existing Konqueror when URL is called externally
zh_TW: 當收到外部網址呼叫時在既存的 Konqueror 開啟為分頁

en: Open new windows:
zh_TW: 開啟新的視窗：

en: Open pop&ups in new tab instead of in new window
zh_TW: 在新分頁而非新視窗開啟連結(&U)

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

en: Policy
zh_TW: 政策

en: Policy:
zh_TW: 政策：

en: Pressing the Ctrl key when viewing webpages activates Access Keys. Unchecking this box will disable this accessibility feature. (Konqueror needs to be restarted for this change to take effect.)
zh_TW: 瀏覽網頁時按下 Ctrl 鍵可以顯示快速存取鍵。取消勾選此選項的話會關閉此功能（Konqueror 要重新啟動此選項才會生效）

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預視

en: Prompt every time a popup window is requested.
zh_TW: 每次要求彈出視窗時先提醒。

en: Re&ject all cookies
zh_TW: 拒絕所有 cookies(&J)

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Reject all popup window requests.
zh_TW: 拒絕所有彈出式視窗的要求。

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Resize window:
zh_TW: 改變視窗大小：

en: Right click goes &back in history
zh_TW: 右擊回到紀錄的上一步(&B)

en: Right of contents
zh_TW: 內容右方

en: S&erif font:
zh_TW: S&erif 字型:

en: S&mooth scrolling:
zh_TW: 平滑捲動(&M)：

en: S&tandard font:
zh_TW: 標準字型(&T):

en: Sa&ns serif font:
zh_TW: Sa&ns Serif 字型:

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search interactively for domains
zh_TW: 互動式搜尋網域

en: Search interactively for domains and hosts
zh_TW: 互動式搜尋網域和主機

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Secure:
zh_TW: 安全：

en: Select a JavaScript policy for the above host or domain.
zh_TW: 選擇上面主機或網域的 JavaScript 政策。

en: Select the default encoding to be used; normally, you will be fine with 'Use language encoding' and should not have to change this.
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的預設編碼；通常，您只要選擇「使用語言編碼」即可，而不需要改變此選項。

en: Send the DNT header to tell web sites you do not want to be tracked
zh_TW: 傳送 DNT 標頭告訴網站您不想被追蹤。

en: Show Only Once
zh_TW: 只顯示一次

en: Show only marked bookmarks in bookmark toolbar
zh_TW: 在書籤工具列中只顯示標記的書籤

en: Site
zh_TW: 網站

en: Site Policy
zh_TW: 網站政策

en: Site name:
zh_TW: 網站名稱：

en: Smart
zh_TW: 聰明

en: Some websites change the status bar text by setting <i>window.status</i> or <i>window.defaultStatus</i>, thus sometimes preventing displaying the real URLs of hyperlinks. This option specifies the treatment of such attempts.
zh_TW: 某些網站會使用 <i>window.status</i> 或 <i>window.defaultStatus</i> 來改變狀態列的文字，這樣一來有時會妨礙真實網址的顯示。這個選項指定了要如何處理這類的意圖。

en: Some websites change the window position on their own by using <i>window.moveBy()</i> or <i>window.moveTo()</i>. This option specifies the treatment of such attempts.
zh_TW: 某些網站會使用 <i>window.moveBy()</i> 或 <i>window.moveTo()</i> 來改變它們本身視窗的位置。這個選項指定了要如何處理這類的意圖。

en: Some websites change the window size on their own by using <i>window.resizeBy()</i> or <i>window.resizeTo()</i>. This option specifies the treatment of such attempts.
zh_TW: 某些網站會使用 <i>window.resizeBy()</i> 或 <i>window.resizeTo()</i> 來改變它們本身視窗的大小。這個選項指定了要如何處理這類的意圖。

en: Some websites set the focus to their browser window on their own by using <i>window.focus()</i>. This usually leads to the window being moved to the front interrupting whatever action the user was dedicated to at that time. This option specifies the treatment of such attempts.
zh_TW: 某些網站會使用 <i>window.focus()</i> 來使它們本身瀏覽器視窗獲得焦點。這樣通常會將它的視窗最上方因而中斷了使用者當時要進行的動作。帶到這個選項指定了要如何處理這類的意圖。

en: Stylesheets
zh_TW: 樣式表單

en: Suppress background images
zh_TW: 不使用底圖

en: Tab bar position
zh_TW: 分頁列位置

en: Tabs Behavior
zh_TW: 分頁行為

en: The custom directory to store cache
zh_TW: 儲存快取用的自訂目錄

en: The maximum space on disk or memory the cache can use. When this threshold is reached, old pages will be removed to make space for new ones
zh_TW: 快取在磁碟上或記憶體中可以用的最多空間。超過這個閥值的時候舊頁面會被移除來讓出空間給新頁面

[ctx: The user chose to use a custom start page but left the corresponding field empty]
en: Please, insert the custom start page
zh_TW: 請插入自訂開始頁

[ctx: The user gave a custom user agent string an empty or duplicate name]
en: Invalid user agent names:
zh_TW: 無效使用者代理名稱：

en: This is the URL of the web page Konqueror will show when starting.
zh_TW: 這是 Konqueror 在啟動時將會顯示的網頁的 URL。

en: This is the URL of the web page where Konqueror will jump to when the "Home" button is pressed.
zh_TW: 這是 Konqueror 按下「首頁」鍵時會跳到的網頁的 URL。

en: This is the font used to display fixed-width (i.e. non-proportional) text.
zh_TW: 這是用來顯示固定寬度（例如：非等比例的）文字的字型。

en: This is the font used to display normal text in a web page.
zh_TW: 這是用來顯示網頁中一般文字的字型。

en: This is the font used to display text that is marked up as a fantasy font.
zh_TW: 這是用來顯示標記為 fantasy 文字的字型。

en: This is the font used to display text that is marked up as italic.
zh_TW: 這是用來顯示標記為斜體文字的字型。

en: This is the font used to display text that is marked up as sans-serif.
zh_TW: 這是用來顯示標記為 sans-serif 文字的字型。

en: This is the font used to display text that is marked up as serif.
zh_TW: 這是用來顯示標記為 serif 文字的字型。

en: This is the list of URL filters that will be applied to all embedded images and media objects.
zh_TW: 這是套用到所有連結的圖片與框架的網址過濾器清單。

en: This is the relative font size Konqueror uses to display web sites.
zh_TW: 這是 Konqueror 用來顯示網站的相對字型大小。

en: This will ask you whether you are sure you want to close a window when it has multiple tabs opened in it.
zh_TW: 這會詢問您是否確定要關閉一個已經開啟多重分頁的視窗。

en: This will display close buttons inside each tab.
zh_TW: 這會在每個分頁標籤裡顯示關閉按鈕。

en: This will display the tab bar only if there are two or more tabs. Otherwise it will always be displayed.
zh_TW: 這樣只有在開啟兩個以上的分頁使才會顯示分頁列。否則它將永遠顯示。

en: This will open a new tab instead of a new window in various situations, such as choosing a link or a folder with the middle mouse button.
zh_TW: 這個選項會在許多情況下開啟新分頁而非新視窗，像是以滑鼠中鍵選擇連結或資料夾時。

en: This will open a new tab opened from a page after the current tab, instead of after the last tab.
zh_TW: 這會在目前分頁之後開啟新的分頁，而非在最後一個分頁之後。

en: U&se accessibility stylesheet
zh_TW: 使用輔助樣式表(&S)

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Uncheck this box to display online PDF files as configured in System Settings
zh_TW: 取消此核取框以依《系統設定》設定顯示線上 PDF 檔案

en: Uncheck this box to prevent being prompted to save website passwords
zh_TW: 取消勾選此選項，就不會跳出提示詢問是否要儲存網站密碼

en: Und&erline links:
zh_TW: 連結加底線(&E):

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Us&e default stylesheet
zh_TW: 使用預設樣式表(&E)

en: Usage
zh_TW: 用法

en: Use &default identification
zh_TW: 使用預設的識別(&D)

en: Use &user-defined stylesheet
zh_TW: 使用者自訂樣式表(&U)

en: Use Global
zh_TW: 使用全域

en: Use Language Encoding
zh_TW: 使用語言編碼

en: Use a custom directory to keep the cache
zh_TW: 將快取保留在自訂目錄

en: Use custom &background color
zh_TW: 使用自訂背景顏色(&B)

en: Use global
zh_TW: 使用全域

en: Use same color for all text
zh_TW: 所有文字使用同一顏色

en: Use same family for all text
zh_TW: 全部文字使用同一字型

en: Use setting from global policy.
zh_TW: 使用全域政策的設定值。

en: Value:
zh_TW: 值：

en: When Efficient
zh_TW: 有效使用

en: When checking this the previous used or opened tab will be activated when you close the current active tab instead of the one right to the current tab.
zh_TW: 當您關閉目前使用中的分頁時會使用前一個用過或開啟的分頁而非位於目前分頁右邊的分頁。

en: When enabled blocked images will be removed from the page completely, otherwise a placeholder 'blocked' image will be used.
zh_TW: 當啟用時被阻擋的圖片會完全從網頁中移除，另外就是使用「被阻擋的」佔位符圖片。

en: When splitting a view
zh_TW: 當分割檢視時

en: When starting up, restore state from last time
zh_TW: 啟動時回復上次的狀態

en: When you click a URL in another KDE program or call kfmclient to open a URL, the current desktop will be searched for a non-minimized Konqueror and, if found, the URL opened as a new tab within it. Otherwise a new Konqueror window will be opened with the required URL.
zh_TW: 當您在其他程式點選網址或者呼叫 kfmclient 開啟網址，目前的桌面將搜尋未最小化的 Konqueror，如果找到了，該網址會在其中開啟為新的分頁。否則將會開啟一個新的 Konqueror 視窗給該要求的網址。

en: When you click on a tab using the middle mouse button or mouse wheel, it will close that tab.
zh_TW: 您在分頁標籤上按下滑鼠中鍵或滑鼠的滾輪，可以關閉該分頁。

en: Whether or not JavaScript popups if allowed shall open in a new tab or in a new window.
zh_TW: 是否允許 JavaScript 彈出視窗，如果允許，要在新的分頁和新的視窗中開啟。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You must first enter a domain name.
zh_TW: 您必須先輸入網域名稱。

en: You must first select a policy to be changed.
zh_TW: 您必須先選擇要改變的政策。

en: You must first select a policy to delete.
zh_TW: 您必須先選擇要刪除的政策。

[ctx: animations]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

[ctx: animations]
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

[ctx: smooth scrolling]
en: Always
zh_TW: 總是使用

[ctx: soft scrolling]
en: Never
zh_TW: 不使用

en: there are multiple templates with the same name
zh_TW: 有多個樣本的名稱重複

en: there are templates with empty names
zh_TW: 有樣本的名稱是空白的

[ctx: underline]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

[ctx: underline]
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用
