en to zh_TW translation catalogue (141 entries)

[ctx: @accessible:name:button]
en: Choose run conditions for command or script
zh_TW: 選擇命令或文稿的執行條件

[ctx: @accessible:name:combobox]
en: Action performed at critical battery level
zh_TW: 電量嚴重不足時進行的動作

[ctx: @accessible:name:combobox]
en: Action to perform when the laptop lid is closed
zh_TW: 筆電上蓋關閉時要進行的動作

[ctx: @accessible:name:combobox]
en: Action to perform when the power button is pressed
zh_TW: 按下電源按鍵時要進行的動作

[ctx: @accessible:name:combobox]
en: Action to perform when the system is idle
zh_TW: 系統閒置時要進行的動作

[ctx: @accessible:name:combobox]
en: When sleeping, enter this power-save mode
zh_TW: 睡眠時進入這個省電模式

[ctx: @accessible:name:combobox Power Save, Balanced or Performance profile - same options as in the Battery applet]
en: Switch to power profile
zh_TW: 切換電源管理設定檔

[ctx: @accessible:name:spinbox]
en: Critical battery level
zh_TW: 嚴重不足電池電量

[ctx: @accessible:name:spinbox]
en: Duration of inactivity before the command or script runs
zh_TW: 命令或文稿執行前需閒置的時間長度

[ctx: @accessible:name:spinbox]
en: Low battery level
zh_TW: 低電量

[ctx: @accessible:name:spinbox]
en: Low battery level for peripheral devices
zh_TW: 週邊裝置低電量

[ctx: @accessible:name:textfield]
en: Command or script when inactive
zh_TW: 閒置時的命令或文稿

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Advanced Power &Settings…
zh_TW: 進階電源設定(&S)…

[ctx: @action:button opens file picker]
en: Choose script file
zh_TW: 選擇文稿檔案

[ctx: @action:button opens file picker]
en: Choose…
zh_TW: 選擇…

[ctx: @info]
en: Regularly charging the battery close to 100%, or fully discharging it, may accelerate deterioration of battery health. By limiting the maximum battery charge, you can help extend the battery lifespan.
zh_TW: 時常將電池充到接近 100% 或完全用盡電量可能會加速電池健康狀態的惡化。您可以藉由限制最高充電電量來延長電池壽命。

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter command or script file
zh_TW: 輸入命令或文稿檔案

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Disabling automatic suspend will result in higher energy consumption.
zh_TW: 停用自動暫停會增加能源消耗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The action you had previously configured for reaching the critical battery level is now unsupported on your system. Please select a different one.
zh_TW: 您先前設定電量嚴重不足時要進行的動作已不再被您的系統支援。請選擇別的動作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The action you had previously configured for when the lid is closed is now unsupported on your system. Please select a different one.
zh_TW: 您先前設定關閉上蓋時要進行的動作已不再被您的系統支援。請選擇別的動作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The action you had previously configured for when the power button is pressed is now unsupported on your system. Please select a different one.
zh_TW: 您先前設定按下電源按鍵時要進行的動作已不再被您的系統支援。請選擇別的動作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The action you had previously configured to happen when inactive is now unsupported on your system. Please select a different one.
zh_TW: 您先前設定閒置時要進行的動作已不再被您的系統支援。請選擇別的動作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The screen will not be dimmed because it is configured to turn off sooner.
zh_TW: 螢幕不會自動降低亮度，因為降低亮度之前就會先關閉了。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The sleep mode you had previously configured is now unsupported on your system. Please select a different one.
zh_TW: 您先前設定的睡眠模式已不再被您的系統支援。請選擇別的模式。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: You might have to disconnect and re-connect the power source to start charging the battery again.
zh_TW: 您可能需要拔出再重新插入電源來重新開始為電池充電。

[ctx: @info:status A long duration until suspend/shutdown]
en: A long duration will result in higher energy consumption.
zh_TW: 加長時間會增加能源消耗。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The battery charge for peripheral devices will be considered low when it reaches this level.
zh_TW: 週邊裝置電量抵達此數值時會被視為低電量。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The battery charge will be considered critical when it drops to this level. After a brief warning, the system will automatically suspend or shut down, according to the configured critical battery level action.
zh_TW: 電量下降至此數值時會被視為嚴重不足。電量嚴重不足時會先警告，不久之後會自動依設定進行暫停或關機。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The battery charge will be considered low when it drops to this level. Settings for low battery will be used instead of regular battery settings.
zh_TW: 電量下降至此數值時會被視為低電量。低電量時會開始使用低電量設定而非正常電量設定。

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Related pages:
zh_TW: 相關頁面：

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Run command or script:
zh_TW: 執行命令或文稿：

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: &Battery protection:
zh_TW: 電池保護(&B)：

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: &Media playback:
zh_TW: 媒體播放(&M)：

[ctx: @label:combobox After X minutes]
en: &Turn off screen:
zh_TW: 關閉螢幕(&T)：

[ctx: @label:combobox Dim screen after X minutes]
en: Di&m automatically:
zh_TW: 自動降低亮度(&M)：

[ctx: @label:combobox Power Save, Balanced or Performance profile - same options as in the Battery applet]
en: Switch to po&wer profile:
zh_TW: 切換電源管理設定檔(&W)：

[ctx: @label:combobox Power action such as sleep/hibernate that will be executed when the critical battery level is reached]
en: A&t critical level:
zh_TW: 電量嚴重不足時(&T)：

[ctx: @label:combobox Sleep mode selection - suspend to memory, disk or both]
en: When sleeping, enter:
zh_TW: 睡眠時，進入：

[ctx: @label:combobox Suspend action such as sleep/hibernate to perform when the power button is pressed]
en: When &power button pressed:
zh_TW: 當按下電源按鍵時(&P)：

[ctx: @label:combobox Suspend action such as sleep/hibernate to perform when the power button is pressed]
en: When laptop &lid closed:
zh_TW: 當筆電上蓋關閉時(&L)：

[ctx: @label:combobox Suspend action such as sleep/hibernate to perform when the system is idle]
en: When &inactive:
zh_TW: 閒置時(&I)：

[ctx: @label:slider Brightness level]
en: Change key&board brightness:
zh_TW: 變更鍵盤亮度(&B)：

[ctx: @label:slider Brightness level]
en: Change scr&een brightness:
zh_TW: 變更螢幕亮度(&E)：

[ctx: @label:spinbox After X minutes]
en: Run command or script after:
zh_TW: 一段時間之後執行命令或文稿：

[ctx: @label:spinbox After X minutes]
en: Turn off screen after:
zh_TW: 多久之後關閉螢幕(&T)：

[ctx: @label:spinbox After X minutes]
en: When locked, turn off screen after:
zh_TW: 鎖定後多久關閉螢幕：

[ctx: @label:spinbox Battery will start charging again when this charge percentage is reached, after having hit the stop-charging threshold earlier]
en: Start charging once &below:
zh_TW: 低於此電量時開始充電(&B)：

[ctx: @label:spinbox Battery will stop charging when this charge percentage is reached]
en: &Stop charging at:
zh_TW: 超過此電量後停止充電(&S)：

[ctx: @label:spinbox Critical battery level percentage for the main power supply battery]
en: Cr&itical level:
zh_TW: 嚴重不足電量(&I)：

[ctx: @label:spinbox Dim screen after X minutes]
en: Di&m automatically after:
zh_TW: 多久之後自動降低亮度(&M)：

[ctx: @label:spinbox Low battery level percentage for peripheral devices]
en: Low level for peripheral d&evices:
zh_TW: 週邊裝置低電量(&E)：

[ctx: @label:spinbox Low battery level percentage for the main power supply battery]
en: &Low level:
zh_TW: 低電量(&L)：

[ctx: @label:textbox accessible]
en: Enter command or choose script file
zh_TW: 輸入命令或選擇文稿檔案

[ctx: @label:textfield Command or script to run]
en: When i&nactive:
zh_TW: 閒置時(&N)：

[ctx: @label:textfield Command or script to run for power state (On AC Power, On Battery, ...)]
en: When e&ntering "%1" state:
zh_TW: 進入電源狀態「%1」時(&N)：

[ctx: @label:textfield Command or script to run for power state (On AC Power, On Battery, ...)]
en: When e&xiting "%1" state:
zh_TW: 離開電源狀態「%1」時(&X)：

[ctx: @label:textfield for power state (On AC Power, On Battery, ...)]
en: Command or script when entering "%1" state
zh_TW: 進入電源狀態「%1」時要執行的命令或文稿

[ctx: @label:textfield for power state (On AC Power, On Battery, ...)]
en: Command or script when exiting "%1" state
zh_TW: 離開電源狀態「%1」時要執行的命令或文稿

[ctx: @option:combobox]
en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘

[ctx: @option:combobox]
en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒

[ctx: @option:combobox]
en: After %1 minute | After %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分後

[ctx: @option:combobox]
en: After %1 second | After %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒後

[ctx: @option:combobox]
en: Run after %1 minute | Run after %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分後執行

[ctx: @option:combobox]
en: Run after %1 second | Run after %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒後執行

[ctx: @option:combobox Choose a custom value outside the list of preset values]
en: Custom…
zh_TW: 自訂…

[ctx: @option:combobox Choose a custom value outside the list of preset values (caution: watch for string length)]
en: Custom…
zh_TW: 自訂…

[ctx: @option:combobox Dim screen automatically]
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

[ctx: @option:combobox Power profile]
en: Balanced
zh_TW: 平衡

[ctx: @option:combobox Power profile]
en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

[ctx: @option:combobox Power profile]
en: Power Save
zh_TW: 省電

[ctx: @option:combobox Turn off screen (caution: watch for string length)]
en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘

[ctx: @option:combobox Turn off screen (caution: watch for string length)]
en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒

[ctx: @option:combobox Turn off screen (caution: watch for string length)]
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

[ctx: @option:combobox Turn off screen (caution: watch for string length)]
en: When locked: %1 minute | When locked: %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: 鎖定時：%1 分鐘後

[ctx: @option:combobox Turn off screen (caution: watch for string length)]
en: When locked: %1 second | When locked: %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: 鎖定時：%1 秒

[ctx: @option:combobox Turn off screen (caution: watch for string length)]
en: When locked: Immediately
zh_TW: 鎖定時：馬上

[ctx: @option:combobox Turn off screen after X minutes regardless of lock screen (caution: watch for string length)]
en: When locked and unlocked
zh_TW: 不論是否鎖定

[ctx: @text:action:menu Command or script to run]
en: When inactive
zh_TW: 閒置時

[ctx: @text:action:menu Command or script to run for power state (On AC Power, On Battery, ...)]
en: When entering "%1" state
zh_TW: 進入電源狀態「%1」時

[ctx: @text:action:menu Command or script to run for power state (On AC Power, On Battery, ...)]
en: When exiting "%1" state
zh_TW: 離開電源狀態「%1」時

[ctx: @text:button Determine what will trigger a command or script to run in this power state]
en: Choose run conditions
zh_TW: 選擇執行條件

[ctx: @text:button Name of KCM]
en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

[ctx: @text:button Name of KCM]
en: Desktop Session
zh_TW: 桌面工作階段

[ctx: @text:button Name of KCM]
en: Screen Locking
zh_TW: 螢幕鎖定

[ctx: @text:button Name of KCM, plus Power Management notification category]
en: Notifications: Power Management
zh_TW: 通知：電源管理

[ctx: @text:button Name of KCM, plus Power Management shortcut category]
en: Shortcuts: Power Management
zh_TW: 快捷鍵：電源管理

[ctx: @text:checkbox]
en: Limit the maximum battery charge
zh_TW: 限制最大電池充電量

[ctx: @text:checkbox]
en: Pause media players when suspending
zh_TW: 暫停時也暫停媒體播放器

[ctx: @text:checkbox Trigger laptop lid action even when an external monitor is connected]
en: Even when an external monitor is connected
zh_TW: 即使連接到外接螢幕

[ctx: @text:placeholdermessage]
en: Power Management settings could not be loaded
zh_TW: 無法載入電源管理設定

[ctx: @text:radiobutton Unit of the time input field]
en: days
zh_TW: 天

[ctx: @text:radiobutton Unit of the time input field]
en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

[ctx: @text:radiobutton Unit of the time input field]
en: milliseconds
zh_TW: 毫秒

[ctx: @text:radiobutton Unit of the time input field]
en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

[ctx: @text:radiobutton Unit of the time input field]
en: months
zh_TW: 個月

[ctx: @text:radiobutton Unit of the time input field]
en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

[ctx: @text:radiobutton Unit of the time input field]
en: weeks
zh_TW: 週

[ctx: @text:radiobutton Unit of the time input field]
en: years
zh_TW: 年

[ctx: @title]
en: Advanced Power Settings
zh_TW: 進階電源設定

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Battery Levels
zh_TW: 電量閥值

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Charge Limit
zh_TW: 充電限制

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Display and Brightness
zh_TW: 顯示器與亮度

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Other Settings
zh_TW: 其他設定

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Suspend Session
zh_TW: 暫停工作階段

[ctx: @title:group Miscellaneous power management settings that didn't fit elsewhere]
en: Other Settings
zh_TW: 其他設定

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose script file
zh_TW: 選擇文稿檔案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Custom Duration
zh_TW: 自訂時長

en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 什麼都不做

en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠

en: Hybrid sleep
zh_TW: 混合式睡眠

en: Leave unchanged
zh_TW: 保持不變

en: Lock screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

en: On AC Power
zh_TW: 接市電電源時

en: On Battery
zh_TW: 使用電池時

en: On Low Battery
zh_TW: 使用電池且電量低時

en: Open "Activities" settings page
zh_TW: 開啟「活動」設定頁面

en: Open "Desktop Session" settings page
zh_TW: 開啟「桌面工作階段」設定頁面

en: Open "Notifications" settings page, "Power Management" section
zh_TW: 開啟「通知」設定頁面中的「電源管理」區塊

en: Open "Screen Locking" settings page
zh_TW: 開啟「螢幕鎖定」設定頁面

en: Open "Shortcuts" settings page, "Power Management" section
zh_TW: 開啟「快捷鍵」設定頁面中的「電源管理」區塊

en: Perform laptop lid action even when an external monitor is connected
zh_TW: 連接到外接螢幕時也還是進行筆電上蓋關閉後的動作

[ctx: Power down the computer]
en: Shut down
zh_TW: 關機

en: Show logout screen
zh_TW: 顯示登出畫面

en: Standby, then hibernate
zh_TW: 先進入睡眠，之後進入休眠模式

[ctx: Subtitle description for 'Hybrid sleep' sleep option]
en: Save session to both memory and disk
zh_TW: 儲存工作階段到記憶體和磁碟

[ctx: Subtitle description for 'Standby' sleep option]
en: Save session to memory
zh_TW: 儲存工作階段到記憶體

[ctx: Subtitle description for 'Standby, then hibernate' sleep option]
en: Switch to hibernation after a period of inactivity
zh_TW: 未動作一段時間之後進入休眠模式

[ctx: Subtitle description for 'Standby, then hibernate' sleep option]
en: Switch to hibernation when battery runs low
zh_TW: 電量不足時進入休眠模式

[ctx: Suspend to RAM]
en: Sleep
zh_TW: 睡眠

[ctx: Suspend to RAM]
en: Standby
zh_TW: 暫停

en: The Power Management Service appears not to be running.
zh_TW: 電源管理服務似乎並非執行中。

[ctx: The unit of the time input field]
en: day | days
zh_TW[0]: 天

[ctx: The unit of the time input field]
en: hour | hours
zh_TW[0]: 小時

[ctx: The unit of the time input field]
en: millisecond | milliseconds
zh_TW[0]: 毫秒

[ctx: The unit of the time input field]
en: minute | minutes
zh_TW[0]: 分鐘

[ctx: The unit of the time input field]
en: month | months
zh_TW[0]: 個月

[ctx: The unit of the time input field]
en: second | seconds
zh_TW[0]: 秒

[ctx: The unit of the time input field]
en: week | weeks
zh_TW[0]: 週

[ctx: The unit of the time input field]
en: year | years
zh_TW[0]: 年

en: Toggle screen on/off
zh_TW: 切換螢幕開/關

en: Turn off screen
zh_TW: 關閉螢幕
