kcmkwinrules - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (151 entries)

en: %1 selected | %1 selected
zh_TW[0]: 選取 %1 個

[ctx: @info]
en: Click <interface>Add New…</interface> to add some
zh_TW: 點擊 <interface>新增…</interface> 以新增一些

[ctx: @info]
en: Click the <interface>Add Property...</interface> button below to add some window properties that will be affected by the rule
zh_TW: 點擊下方的<interface>新增屬性…</interface>按鈕以新增一些會被規則影響的視窗屬性

[ctx: @info]
en: This application is not providing a class for the window, so KWin cannot use it to match and apply any rules. If you still want to apply some rules to it, try to match other properties like the window title instead.<nl/><nl/>Please consider reporting this bug to the application's developers.
zh_TW: 這個應用程式沒有為此視窗提供視窗類別，因此 KWin 無法使用視窗類別來進行比對並套用任何規則。如果您仍然想要對其套用規則，請試著改用其他屬性，例如視窗標題。<nl/><nl/>請考慮將此問題回報給該應用程式的開發者。

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No properties left to add
zh_TW: 沒有別的屬性能加入規則

[ctx: @info:placeholder %1 is a filter text introduced by the user]
en: No properties match "%1"
zh_TW: 沒有符合「%1」的屬性

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Controls whether or not the window appears in the <shortcut>Alt+Tab</shortcut> window list.
zh_TW: 控制視窗是否於 <shortcut>Alt+Tab</shortcut> 視窗列表中顯示。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Controls whether or not the window appears in the Task Manager.
zh_TW: 控制視窗是否於工作管理員內顯示。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Controls whether or not the window appears in the Virtual Desktop manager.
zh_TW: 控制視窗是否於虛擬桌面管理器內顯示。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: KWin tries to prevent windows that were opened without direct user action from raising themselves and taking focus while you're currently interacting with another window. This property can be used to change the level of focus stealing prevention applied to individual windows and apps.<nl/><nl/>Here's what will happen to a window opened without your direct action at each level of focus stealing prevention:<nl/><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>None:</emphasis> The window will be raised and focused.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Low:</emphasis> Focus stealing prevention will be applied, but in the case of a situation KWin considers ambiguous, the window will be raised and focused.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Normal:</emphasis> Focus stealing prevention will be applied, but  in the case of a situation KWin considers ambiguous, the window will <emphasis>not</emphasis> be raised and focused.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>High:</emphasis> The window will only be raised and focused if it belongs to the same app as the currently-focused window.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Extreme:</emphasis> The window will never be raised and focused.</item></list>
zh_TW: KWin 會試著防止不是由使用者直接開啟的視窗將自己提到上方並從您正在使用的視窗把焦點搶走。這個屬性可以用來變更對於個別視窗與應用程式要防止盜取焦點的程度。<nl/><nl/>以下是各個焦點盜取防止程度對於不是您直接開啟的視窗會有的效果：<nl/><list>  <item><emphasis strong='true'>無：</emphasis>它會提到上方並且取得焦點。</item>  <item><emphasis strong='true'>低：</emphasis>會防止盜取焦點，但 KWin 不確定時還是會讓它提到上方並取得焦點。</item>  <item><emphasis strong='true'>正常：</emphasis>會防止盜取焦點，而 KWin 不確定時<emphasis>不會</emphasis>讓它提到上方或取得焦點。</item>  <item><emphasis strong='true'>高：</emphasis>該視窗與焦點目前所在的視窗屬於同一個應用程式時才會提到上方並取得焦點。</item>  <item><emphasis strong='true'>極高：</emphasis>它不會自動提到上方或取得焦點。</item></list>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Some applications can set their own geometry, overriding the window manager preferences. Setting this property overrides their placement requests.<nl/><nl/>This affects <interface>Size</interface> and <interface>Position</interface> but not <interface>Maximized</interface> or <interface>Fullscreen</interface> states.<nl/><nl/>Note that the position can also be used to map to a different <interface>Screen</interface>
zh_TW: 某些應用程式會設定它們自己的大小與位置，而無視視窗管理員的偏好設定。啟用這個屬性會覆寫它們的大小與位置請求。<nl/><nl/>這會影響 <interface>大小</interface> 與 <interface>位置</interface>，但不會影響 <interface>最大化</interface> 及 <interface>全螢幕</interface> 狀態。<nl/><nl/>請注意，大小與位置也可能被用來映射到不同的 <interface>螢幕</interface>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Some apps like video players or terminals can ask KWin to constrain them to certain aspect ratios or only grow by values larger than the dimensions of one character. Use this property to ignore such restrictions and allow those windows to be resized to arbitrary sizes.<nl/><nl/>This can be helpful for windows that can't quite fit the full screen area when maximized.
zh_TW: 某些應用程式，例如影片播放器或終端機，會要求 KWin 限制它們的大小，來維持寬高比或是讓大小以字元為單位增減。利用這個屬性來忽略這種要求，並讓您能夠調整這種視窗的大小到任何大小。<nl/><nl/>這對某些最大化時不會填滿整個螢幕可用空間的視窗來說很有幫助。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This property controls the focus protection level of the currently active window. It is used to override the focus stealing prevention applied to new windows that are opened without your direct action.<nl/><nl/>Here's what happens to new windows that are opened without your direct action at each level of focus protection while the window with this property applied to it has focus:<nl/><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>None</emphasis>: Newly-opened windows always raise themselves and take focus.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Low:</emphasis> Focus stealing prevention will be applied to the newly-opened window, but in the case of a situation KWin considers ambiguous, the window will be raised and focused.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Normal:</emphasis> Focus stealing prevention will be applied to the newly-opened window, but in the case of a situation KWin considers ambiguous, the window will <emphasis>not</emphasis> be raised and focused.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>High:</emphasis> Newly-opened windows will only raise themselves and take focus if they belongs to the same app as the currently-focused window.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Extreme:</emphasis> Newly-opened windows never raise themselves and take focus.</item></list>
zh_TW: 這個屬性控制目前作用中視窗的焦點盜取防止程度。它會用來覆寫對不是您直接開啟的新視窗所套用的焦點盜取防止設定。<nl/><nl/>以下是目前持有焦點的視窗有這個屬性時，各個選項對於不是您直接開啟的視窗會有的效果：<nl/><list>  <item><emphasis strong='true'>無</emphasis>：新開啟的視窗總是會提到上方並取得焦點。</item>  <item><emphasis strong='true'>低：</emphasis>會防止新開啟的視窗盜取焦點，但 KWin 不確定時還是會讓它提到上方並取得焦點。</item>  <item><emphasis strong='true'>正常：</emphasis>會防止新開啟的視窗盜取焦點，而 KWin 不確定時<emphasis>不會</emphasis>讓它提到上方或取得焦點。</item>  <item><emphasis strong='true'>高：</emphasis>新開啟的視窗跟焦點目前所在的視窗屬於同一個應用程式時才會提到上方並取得焦點。</item>  <item><emphasis strong='true'>極高：</emphasis>新開啟的視窗不會自動提到上方或取得焦點。</item></list>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this property to prevent global keyboard shortcuts from working while the window is focused. This can be useful for apps like emulators or virtual machines that handle some of the same shortcuts themselves.<nl/><nl/>Note that you won't be able to <shortcut>Alt+Tab</shortcut> out of the window or use any other global shortcuts such as <shortcut>Alt+Space</shortcut> to activate KRunner.
zh_TW: 用這個屬性來在焦點位於此視窗時暫時停用全域鍵盤快捷鍵。這可以用於例如模擬器或虛擬機器等，會自己處理這些快捷鍵的應用程式。<nl/><nl/>請注意，這也同時代表您將無法用 <shortcut>Alt+Tab</shortcut> 從該視窗切換離開或是在該視窗內使用 <shortcut>Alt+Space</shortcut> 等全域快捷鍵啟動 KRunner。

[ctx: @info:tooltip in the activity list]
en: Make the window available on all activities
zh_TW: 讓視窗顯示在所有活動裡

[ctx: @info:tooltip in the virtual desktop list]
en: Make the window available on all desktops
zh_TW: 讓視窗顯示在所有桌面上

en: Above
zh_TW: 在上方

en: Accept focus
zh_TW: 接受焦點

en: Active opacity
zh_TW: 作用中的不透明度

en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

en: Adaptive sync
zh_TW: 自適應同步

en: Add New…
zh_TW: 新增…

en: Add Property...
zh_TW: 新增屬性…

en: Add property to the rule
zh_TW: 新增屬性至規則

en: After %1 second | After %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒後

en: All activities
zh_TW: 所有活動

en: All desktops
zh_TW: 所有桌面

en: All selected
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: All window types
zh_TW: 所有視窗類型

en: Allow tearing
zh_TW: 允許撕裂

en: Appearance & Fixes
zh_TW: 外觀與修復

en: Application settings for %1
zh_TW: %1 的應用程式設定

en: Apply initially
zh_TW: 一開始套用

en: Apply now
zh_TW: 立刻套用

en: Arrangement & Access
zh_TW: 置放與存取

en: Below
zh_TW: 在下方

en: Block compositing
zh_TW: 阻擋組合

en: Cancel Export
zh_TW: 取消匯出

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: Closeable
zh_TW: 可關閉

en: Controls whether or not the window becomes focused when clicked.
zh_TW: 控制視窗是否在被點擊時應該得到焦點。

en: Copy of %1
zh_TW: %1 的副本

en: Could not detect window properties. The window is not managed by KWin.
zh_TW: 無法偵測視窗屬性。視窗未被 KWin 管理。

en: Critical notification
zh_TW: 緊急通知

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Desktop file name
zh_TW: 桌面檔案名稱

en: Detect Window Properties
zh_TW: 偵測視窗屬性

en: Dialog window
zh_TW: 對話框視窗

en: Do not affect
zh_TW: 不影響

en: Dock (panel)
zh_TW: Dock（面板）

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 再製

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Exact match
zh_TW: 完全符合

en: Export Rules
zh_TW: 匯出規則

en: Export…
zh_TW: 匯出…

en: Extreme
zh_TW: 極高

en: Focus protection
zh_TW: 焦點保護

en: Focus stealing prevention
zh_TW: 防止盜取焦點

en: Force
zh_TW: 強制

en: Force temporarily
zh_TW: 暫時強制

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Ignore global shortcuts
zh_TW: 忽略全域快捷鍵

en: Ignore requested geometry
zh_TW: 忽略請求的大小與位置

en: Import Rules
zh_TW: 匯入規則

en: Import…
zh_TW: 匯入…

en: In top-left corner
zh_TW: 在左上角

en: Inactive opacity
zh_TW: 非作用中的不透明度

en: Initial placement
zh_TW: 初始置放位置

en: Instantly
zh_TW: 即時

en: KWin Rules (*.kwinrule)
zh_TW: KWin 規則 (*.kwinrule)

en: Keep above other windows
zh_TW: 維持在其他視窗之上

en: Keep below other windows
zh_TW: 維持在其他視窗之下

en: Layer
zh_TW: 層級

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Machine (hostname)
zh_TW: 機器 (主機名稱)

en: Match whole window class
zh_TW: 符合整個視窗類別

en: Maximized
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Maximized horizontally
zh_TW: 橫向最大化

en: Maximized vertically
zh_TW: 垂直最大化

en: Maximum Size
zh_TW: 最大大小

en: Minimal overlapping
zh_TW: 儘量降低重疊

en: Minimized
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Minimum Size
zh_TW: 最小大小

en: New window settings
zh_TW: 新增視窗設定

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No placement
zh_TW: 無特定放置

en: No rules for specific windows are currently set
zh_TW: 目前未設定特定視窗規則

en: No titlebar and frame
zh_TW: 沒有標題列與外框

en: No window properties changed
zh_TW: 未變更視窗屬性

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: None selected
zh_TW: 全未選取

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Normal window
zh_TW: 正常視窗

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: Obey geometry restrictions
zh_TW: 遵循大小與位置限制

en: On main window
zh_TW: 在主視窗上

en: On-screen display
zh_TW: 螢幕顯示 (OSD)

en: Overlay
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Popup
zh_TW: 彈出視窗

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Readability may be impaired with extremely low opacity values. At 0%, the window becomes invisible.
zh_TW: 極低的不透明度數值可能會造成視窗可讀性降低。不透明度 0% 時視窗會完全隱形。

en: Regular expression
zh_TW: 正則表達式

en: Remember
zh_TW: 記住

en: Save Rules
zh_TW: 儲存規則

en: Screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Select File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select the rules to export
zh_TW: 選取要匯出的規則

en: Settings for %1
zh_TW: %1 的設定

en: Shaded
zh_TW: 已收起

en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size & Position
zh_TW: 大小與位置

en: Skip pager
zh_TW: 略過虛擬桌面管理器

en: Skip switcher
zh_TW: 略過切換器

en: Skip taskbar
zh_TW: 略過工作列

en: Some applications set their own geometry after starting, overriding your initial settings for size and position. To enforce these settings, also force the property "%1" to "Yes".
zh_TW: 某些應用程式在啟動後會自己設定大小與位置，而覆寫您對大小與位置的初始設定。若要強制套用這些設定，請也將屬性「%1」強制設定為「是」。

en: Splash screen
zh_TW: 啟動畫面

en: Standalone menubar
zh_TW: 獨立選單

en: Substring match
zh_TW: 子字串符合

en: The value of the window property will be remembered and, every time the window is created, the last remembered value will be applied.
zh_TW: 視窗屬性的值將被記住，且每當視窗建立時，皆會套用上次記住的值。

en: The window property will be always forced to the given value.
zh_TW: 將視窗屬性永遠強制設定為指定值。

en: The window property will be forced to the given value until it is hidden
    (this action will be deleted after the window is hidden).
zh_TW: 視窗屬性在隱藏前皆會強制設為指定的值
    (此動作會在視窗隱藏後刪除)。

en: The window property will be only set to the given value after the window is created.
    No further changes will be affected.
zh_TW: 視窗屬性將僅在視窗建立後設為指定值。
    不會影響後續變更。

en: The window property will be set to the given value immediately and will not be affected later
    (this action will be deleted afterwards).
zh_TW: 視窗屬性將會立即設為指定的值，且不會影響後續視窗
    (未來會刪除此動作)。

en: The window property will not be affected and therefore the default handling for it will be used.
    Specifying this will block more generic window settings from taking effect.
zh_TW: 視窗屬性不受影響，因此會使用其預設處理器。
    指定這個會導致其他通用視窗設定無法套用。

en: Titlebar color scheme
zh_TW: 標題列配色

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Torn-off menu
zh_TW: 脫出式選單

en: Under mouse
zh_TW: 游標下

en: Unimportant
zh_TW: 不重要

en: Unmanaged window
zh_TW: 未管理視窗

en: Unselect All
zh_TW: 全部不選取

en: Utility window
zh_TW: 工具視窗

en: Virtual desktop
zh_TW: 虛擬桌面

en: Virtual desktops
zh_TW: 虛擬桌面

en: Whole window class
zh_TW: 整個視窗類別

en: Window class (application)
zh_TW: 視窗類別 (應用程式)

en: Window class not available
zh_TW: 視窗類別不可用

en: Window matching
zh_TW: 視窗比對

en: Window role
zh_TW: 視窗角色

en: Window settings for %1
zh_TW: %1 的視窗設定

en: Window title
zh_TW: 視窗標題

en: Window types
zh_TW: 視窗類型

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You have specified the window class as unimportant.
    This means the settings will possibly apply to windows from all applications. If you really want to create a generic setting, it is recommended you at least limit the window types to avoid special window types.
zh_TW: 您已指定視窗類別為'不重要'。
    這表示這個設定會套用至所有應用程式的所有視窗。如果您是希望這樣做來建立一個通用設定，我們建議您至少要限制視窗類型，來避免特殊的視窗類型。
