kate - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (494 entries)

en:  [read only]
zh_TW:  [唯讀]

en: %1 cannot open folders
zh_TW: %1 無法開啟資料夾

en: %1 doesn't exist in a git repo.
zh_TW: %1 不存在於一個 git 版本庫中。

en: &All Sessions
zh_TW: 所有工作階段(&A)

en: &Auto hide tabs
zh_TW: 自動隱藏分頁(&A)

en: &Backward button pressed:
zh_TW: 按下返回按鈕時(&B)：

en: &Behavior
zh_TW: 行為(&B)

en: &Close Document
zh_TW: 關閉文件(&C)

en: &Double click opens a new document
zh_TW: 雙擊開啟新聞鍵(&D)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &Expand tabs
zh_TW: 展開分頁(&E)

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Forward button pressed:
zh_TW: 按下前進按鈕時(&F)：

en: &Go
zh_TW: 跳至(&G)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: &Ignore Changes
zh_TW: 忽略變更(&I)

en: &Limit number of tabs:
zh_TW: 限制分頁數量：(&L)

en: &Limit output view history:
zh_TW: 限制輸出檢視歷史(&L)：

en: &Load last used session
zh_TW: 載入上次使用的工作階段(&L)

en: &Manage Sessions...
zh_TW: 管理工作階段(&M)...

en: &Manually choose a session
zh_TW: 手動選擇工作階段(&M)

en: &Middle click closes a document
zh_TW: 中鍵點擊關閉文件(&M)

en: &Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠(&M)

en: &Next Tab
zh_TW: 下一個分頁(&N)

en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

en: &Open Containing Folder
zh_TW: 開啟存放資料夾(&O)

en: &Other Application...
zh_TW: 其他應用程式(&O)...

en: &Plugins Handbook
zh_TW: 外掛程式手冊(&P)

en: &Previous Tab
zh_TW: 上一個分頁(&P)

en: &Quick Open
zh_TW: 快速開啟(&Q)

en: &Recent Sessions
zh_TW: 最近的工作階段(&R)

en: &Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(&R)

en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: &Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)...

en: &Reopen Latest Closed Document(s)
zh_TW: 重新開啟最近關閉的文件(&R)

en: &Save Session
zh_TW: 儲存工作階段(&S)

en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: &Show close button
zh_TW: 顯示關閉按鈕(&S)

en: &Sidebars
zh_TW: 邊列(&S)

en: &Start new session
zh_TW: 開始新的工作階段

en: &Status Bar Items
zh_TW: 狀態列項目(&S)

en: &Switch to output view upon message type:
zh_TW: 切換至訊息類型的輸出檢視：(&S)

en: &Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁(&T)

en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: &View Difference
zh_TW: 檢視差異(&V)

en: &Window Color Scheme
zh_TW: 視窗配色(&W)

[ctx: 'Next Tab'/'Previous Tab' is an existing action name. Please use the same text here as it is used in that action's translation]
en: Allow cycling through tabs. If unchecked, the action 'Next Tab'/'Previous Tab' will not go to first/last tab after reaching the end
zh_TW: 允許循環切換分頁。若未勾選，則「下一個分頁」「上一個分頁」動作在抵達最後一個或第一個分頁的時候不會跳到另外一端

en: 'showtoolview $toolview_name'. Hide a toolview panel. Available panels: %1
zh_TW: 'showtoolview $toolview_name'。隱藏工具檢視面板。可用面板：%1

en: 'showtoolview $toolview_name'. Show a toolview panel. Available panels: %1
zh_TW: 'showtoolview $toolview_name'。顯示工具檢視面板。可用面板：%1

en: (c) 2000-2024 The Kate Authors
zh_TW: (c) 2000-2024 Kate 作者群

en: <b>git</b> not found. Git is needed to diff the documents. If git is already installed, make sure it is your PATH variable. See https://git-scm.com/downloads
zh_TW: 找不到 <b>git</b>。需要 Git 才能比對文件的差異。如果 git 已安裝，請確保它在您的 PATH 環境變數中。也請參閱 https://git-scm.com/downloads

en: <p>The document '%1' has been modified, but not saved.</p><p>Do you want to save your changes or discard them?</p>
zh_TW: <p>此文件「%1」已被修改，但尚未儲存。</p><p>您想要儲存變更還是放棄變更？</p>

en: <p>You are attempting to open one or more large files:</p><ul>%1</ul><p>Do you want to proceed?</p><p><strong>Beware that kate may stop responding for some time when opening large files.</strong></p>
zh_TW: <p>您正打算開啟一個以上的大檔案：</p><ul>%1</ul><p>您要繼續嗎？</p><p><strong>請注意，kate 在開啟大檔案的時候可能會有一段時間停止回應。</strong></p>

en: <qt>The documents listed below have changed on disk.<p>Select one or more at once, and press an action button until the list is empty.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>下面列出的文件已經在磁碟上變更過了。<p>選擇一或多個並按下一個動作按鈕直到這個清單清空為止。</p></qt>

en: <qt>The following documents have been modified. Do you want to save them before closing?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>下列文件已被修改過。您想要在關閉前儲存它們嗎？</qt>

en: <qt>You are about to hide the sidebars. With hidden sidebars it is not possible to directly access the tool views with the mouse anymore, so if you need to access the sidebars again invoke <b>View &gt; Tool Views &gt; Show Sidebars</b> in the menu. It is still possible to show/hide the tool views with the assigned shortcuts.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您即將隱藏邊列。將邊列隱藏後將無法再度使用滑鼠直接存取工具檢視，因此如果您需要再次存取邊列請呼叫選單中的 <b>檢視 &gt; 工具檢視 &gt; 顯示邊列</b>。您也可以使用指定的快速鍵來顯示/隱藏工具檢視。</qt>

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Switch to Tab %1
zh_TW: 切換到分頁 %1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open All Files
zh_TW: 開啟所有檔案

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reopen
zh_TW: 重新開啟

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Switch to Instance
zh_TW: 切換到實體

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名…

[ctx: @action:inmenu Diagnostics View actions menu]
en: Diagnostics View
zh_TW: 診斷檢視

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 [suppressed: %2]
zh_TW: %1 [已抑制：%2]

[ctx: @info]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: @info]
en: Error in regular expression: %1
    offset %2: %3
zh_TW: 正則表達式中有錯誤：%1
    位移 %2：%3

[ctx: @info]
en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

[ctx: @info]
en: Log
zh_TW: 紀錄

[ctx: @info]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Clear diagnostics
zh_TW: 清除診斷

[ctx: @menu:action]
en: Copy Commit Hash
zh_TW: 複製提交 hash

[ctx: @menu:action]
en: Copy Filename
zh_TW: 複製檔案名稱

[ctx: @menu:action]
en: Copy Location
zh_TW: 複製位置

[ctx: @menu:action]
en: Show Full Commit
zh_TW: 顯示完整提交

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Commit %1
zh_TW: 提交 %1

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: File History - %1
zh_TW: 檔案歷史 - %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Files Recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴開啟檔案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: A high limit can increase the window size, please enable 'Allow tab scrolling' to prevent it. Unlimited tabs are always scrollable.
zh_TW: 較高的限制會增加視窗大小，請啟用「允許捲動分頁」來避免這個狀況。無限制的分頁則會一律可捲動。

en: A tool view to display context associated with the current cursor position (LSP hints, diagnostics)
zh_TW: 顯示目前游標位置有關情境（例如 LSP 提示或診斷）的工具檢視

en: Add Global Suppression
zh_TW: 新增全域抑制

en: Add Local Suppression
zh_TW: 新增本地抑制

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Projects
zh_TW: 所有專案

en: All people who have contributed and I have forgotten to mention
zh_TW: 所有曾協力但我忘記提及的人

en: Allow tab scrolling
zh_TW: 允許捲動分頁

en: Application Startup Behavior
zh_TW: 應用程式啟動行為

en: Application Startup/Shutdown Behavior
zh_TW: 應用程式啟動/關閉行為

en: Automatically save and restore:
zh_TW: 自動儲存及還原：

en: Bad PATH value
zh_TW: 不正確的 PATH 數值

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Behavior Options
zh_TW: 行為選項

en: Bottom Sidebar
zh_TW: 底部邊列

en: Calculates the difference between the editor contents and the disk file for the selected document.
zh_TW: 計算編輯器內容與所選文件的磁碟檔案間的差異。

en: Change Style
zh_TW: 變更風格

en: Check this if you want all your views and frames restored each time you open the application.
zh_TW: 如果您希望每次開啟應用程式時，恢復上次的檢視和視窗，則請勾選此選項。

en: Check this if you want document configuration like for example bookmarks to be saved past editor sessions. The configuration will be restored if the document has not changed when reopened.
zh_TW: 如果你想要文件組態例如書籤被儲存在過去的編輯器工作階段，請核取此項。當重新開啟該文件時，如果它沒有變更，該組態也會被回存。

en: Cl&ose Current View
zh_TW: 關閉目前檢視(&O)

en: Clear Diagnostics Filter
zh_TW: 清除診斷過濾器

en: Clear Recent Files
zh_TW: 清除最近檔案

en: Clear all messages
zh_TW: 清除所有訊息

en: Click here to switch to the Quick Open view.
zh_TW: 點擊此處以切換到快速開啟檢視。

en: Clos&e All
zh_TW: 全部關閉(&C)

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close &All Documents
zh_TW: 關閉所有文件(&A)

en: Close &Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗(&W)

en: Close All
zh_TW: 關閉全部

en: Close Document
zh_TW: 關閉文件

en: Close Inactive Views
zh_TW: 關閉未作用中的檢視

en: Close O&ther
zh_TW: 關閉其他分頁(&T)

en: Close Orp&haned
zh_TW: 關閉遺棄項目(&H)

en: Close Other &Documents
zh_TW: 關閉其他的文件(&D)

en: Close Others
zh_TW: 關閉其他文件

en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Close all documents beside current one?
zh_TW: 關閉除了目前文件以外所有文件？

en: Close all documents in the file list that could not be reopened, because they are not accessible anymore.
zh_TW: 關閉所有在檔案清單中無法被重新開啟的文件，因為無法存取。

en: Close all documents?
zh_TW: 關閉所有文件？

en: Close all open documents.
zh_TW: 關閉所有開啟的文件。

en: Close documents with the window they belong to
zh_TW: 關閉視窗時一起關閉其中的文件

en: Close every view but the active one
zh_TW: 關閉除了作用中外的所有其他檢視

en: Close other open documents.
zh_TW: 關閉其他開啟的文件。

en: Close the application entirely when the last file is closed
zh_TW: 在關閉最後一個檔案後完全關閉應用程式

en: Close the current document.
zh_TW: 關閉目前的文件。

en: Close the currently active split view
zh_TW: 關閉目前的分割檢視

en: Close this window
zh_TW: 關閉這個視窗

en: Closing Aborted
zh_TW: 關閉已中止

en: Collapse All
zh_TW: 全部收起

en: Compare
zh_TW: 比較

en: Compare with Active Document
zh_TW: 與作用中文件比對差異

en: Compare with Active Document Using
zh_TW: 使用此工具與作用中文件比對差異

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure the application's keyboard shortcut assignments.
zh_TW: 設定該應用程式的鍵盤快速鍵配置。

en: Configure various aspects of this application and the editing component.
zh_TW: 設定這個應用程式的各種樣態並編輯元件。

en: Configure which items should appear in the toolbar(s).
zh_TW: 設定那些項目應該出現在工具列中。

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Context
zh_TW: 情境

en: Control view space splitting
zh_TW: 控制檢視空間分割

en: Copies the file path of the current file to clipboard.
zh_TW: 複製目前檔案的位置到剪貼簿

en: Copy &Location
zh_TW: 複製位置(&L)

en: Copy Location
zh_TW: 複製位置

en: Copy all text to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製所有文字到剪貼簿

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Core Developer
zh_TW: 核心開發者

en: Could not save the document 
    '%1'
zh_TW: 無法儲存此文件
    「%1」

en: Could not start program
zh_TW: 無法開啟程式

en: Create a new document
zh_TW: 建立一份新文件

en: Create a new window.
zh_TW: 建立一個新視窗。

en: Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Current Project
zh_TW: 目前專案

en: Currently, there is one more document open. To see all open documents, switch to the Quick Open view by clicking here. | Currently, there are %1 more documents open. To see all open documents, switch to the Quick Open view by clicking here.
zh_TW[0]: 目前還有 %1 份文件待開啟。要查看所有開啟的文件，請點擊此出來切換到快速開啟檢視。

en: D&etach Document
zh_TW: 在獨立視窗顯示文件(&E)

en: Data you requested to be saved could not be written. Please choose how you want to proceed.
zh_TW: 無法寫入要求儲存的資料。請選擇您要如何繼續。

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete file
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Delete unused meta-information after:
zh_TW: 多久之後刪除未使用的詮釋資訊：

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Deleted file %1
zh_TW: 已刪除檔案 %1

en: Deletes the file belonging to the current document.
zh_TW: 刪除屬於目前文件的檔案。

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Designer of Kate's mascot 'Kate the Cyber Woodpecker'
zh_TW: Kate 吉祥物「網路啄木鳥 Kate」的設計師

en: Detach Active Document
zh_TW: 在獨立視窗顯示作用中文件

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Diagnostics
zh_TW: 診斷

en: Diagnostics View
zh_TW: 診斷檢視

en: Diagnostics limit reached, ignoring further diagnostics. The limit can be configured in settings.
zh_TW: 已達到診斷限制，將忽略新的診斷。該限制可在設定中調整。

en: Diagnostics limit:
zh_TW: 診斷限制：

en: Diff
zh_TW: 比對差異

en: Diff %1
zh_TW: 比對 %1 的差異

en: Diff %1 .. %2
zh_TW: 比對 %1 .. %2 的差異

en: Diff %1..%2
zh_TW: 比對 %1..%2 的差異

en: Diff Style:
zh_TW: 差異風格：

en: Disable Suppression
zh_TW: 停用抑制

en: Discard Hunk
zh_TW: 捨棄區塊

en: Discard Line | Discard Lines
zh_TW[0]: 放棄行

en: Do you really want to delete file "%1"?
zh_TW: 確定刪除檔案「%1」？

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Documents Modified on Disk
zh_TW: 文件在磁碟上修改過

en: Documents to open.
zh_TW: 要開啟的文件

en: Don't ask again
zh_TW: 不再詢問

en: Downward Split View
zh_TW: 下方分割檢視

en: Duplicate...
zh_TW: 複製…

en: Elide tab text
zh_TW: 省略分頁文字

en: Enable Suppression
zh_TW: 啟用抑制

en: Enable tool view
zh_TW: 啟用工具檢視

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error Creating Diff
zh_TW: 建立 Diff 發生錯誤

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Expand All
zh_TW: 全部展開

en: Failed to enable <b>%1</b> plugin
zh_TW: 啟用 <b>%1</b> 外掛程式時失敗

en: Failed to get file history: %1
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案歷史：%1

en: Failed to get file history: git executable not found in PATH
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案歷史：git 執行檔未在 PATH 中找到

en: File "%1" could not be deleted.
zh_TW: 無法刪除「%1」檔案。

en: File "%1" could not be moved to "%2"
zh_TW: 無法將檔案「%1」移到「%2」

en: File Act&ions
zh_TW: 檔案動作(&I)

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Files with unsaved changes
zh_TW: 有未儲存變更的檔案

en: Filter Sessions
zh_TW: 篩選工作階段

en: Filter…
zh_TW: 過濾…

en: Focus %1
zh_TW: 聚焦 %1

en: Focus Navigation Bar
zh_TW: 將焦點置於導覽列

en: Focus Toolview
zh_TW: 聚焦工具檢視

en: Focus the navigation bar
zh_TW: 將焦點置於導覽列

en: Focus the next tab.
zh_TW: 焦點置於下一個分頁

en: Focus the previous tab.
zh_TW: 焦點置於上一個分頁

en: Folders can only be opened when the projects plugin is enabled
zh_TW: 僅能在專案外掛程式啟用時開啟資料夾

en: Force start of a new kate instance (is ignored if start is used and another kate instance already has the given session opened), forced if no parameters and no URLs are given at all.
zh_TW: 強制啟動新的 kate 實體（若是指定 start，而且另一個 kate 實體已開啟指定的作業階段，則此指令會被忽略），即使沒有指定任何參數與網址。

en: Former Core Developer
zh_TW: 原始核心開發者

en: Fuzzy Filtering
zh_TW: 模糊過濾

en: Get involved
zh_TW: 參與

en: Go to Next Location
zh_TW: 前往下一個位置

en: Go to Previous Location
zh_TW: 前往上一個位置

en: Hamburger Menu Toolbar
zh_TW: 三點選單工具列

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Here you can see all available Kate plugins. Those with a check mark are loaded, and will be loaded again the next time Kate is started.
zh_TW: 在這裡您可以看到所有可用的 Kate 外掛程式。具有核取標記的代表已載入，並且在下次啟動 Kate 時也會再次載入。

en: Hide All Tool Views
zh_TW: 顯示所有工具檢視

en: Hide Button
zh_TW: 隱藏按鈕

en: Hide Inactive Views
zh_TW: 隱藏未作用中的檢視

en: Hide every view but the active one
zh_TW: 隱藏除了作用中外的所有其他檢視

en: Hide menu bar
zh_TW: 隱藏選單列

en: Highlighting for Ferite
zh_TW: Ferite 語法突顯支援

en: Highlighting for ILERPG
zh_TW: ILERPG 語法突顯支援

en: Highlighting for LaTeX
zh_TW: LaTeX 語法突顯支援

en: Highlighting for Makefiles, Python
zh_TW: Makefile、Python 語法突顯支援

en: Highlighting for Python
zh_TW: Python 語法突顯支援

en: Highlighting for RPM Spec-Files, Perl, Diff and more
zh_TW: RPM Spec-Files，Perl，Diff 和其他語法突顯支援

en: Highlighting for SQL
zh_TW: SQL 語法突顯支援

en: Highlighting for Scheme
zh_TW: Scheme 語法突顯支援

en: Highlighting for VHDL
zh_TW: VHDL 語法突顯支援

en: History back
zh_TW: 歷史返回

en: History forward
zh_TW: 歷史往前

en: Icon size for left and right sidebar buttons:
zh_TW: 左右邊列按鈕的圖示大小：

en: If disabled, an untitled document will be shown for new windows.
zh_TW: 若停用，新視窗會顯示一個未命名的文件

en: If enabled, a modal dialog will be used to show all of the modified files. If not enabled, you will be individually asked what to do for each modified file only when that file's view receives focus.
zh_TW: 若啟用，將會使用情境對話方塊顯示所有已修改的檔案。若未啟用，則將只會在檔案的檢視視窗取得焦點時才會單獨詢問您要對每個修改的檔案進行什麼操作。

en: If enabled, each document will be opened in its own window. If not enabled, each document will be opened in a new tab in the current window.
zh_TW: 啟用時，每個文件將會被開啟在它自己的視窗中。停用時，文件會開啟於目前視窗的新分頁中。

en: If enabled, the application will shutdown when the last file being edited is closed, otherwise a blank page will open so that you can start a new file.
zh_TW: 啟用時，應用程式會在最後一個被編輯的檔案被關閉時也一同關閉。停用時則會開啟一個新的空白頁面，讓您可以開啟新檔案。

en: If unchecked the new tab will open at the end.
zh_TW: 取消勾選時新分頁會開在尾端。

en: If using an already running kate instance, block until it exits, if URLs given to open.
zh_TW: 若已經有 kate 實體正在運作，則等待到此實體離開。

en: In order to open folders, the <b>%1</b> plugin must be enabled. Enable it?
zh_TW: 要開啟資料夾必須啟用 <b>%1</b> 外掛程式。要啟用它嗎？

en: Include &window configuration
zh_TW: 包含視野設定(&W)

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Invalid hash
zh_TW: 無效的 hash

en: Jump to Next File
zh_TW: 跳到下一個檔案

en: Jump to Next Hunk
zh_TW: 跳到下一個區塊

en: Jump to Previous File
zh_TW: 跳到上一個檔案

en: Jump to Previous Hunk
zh_TW: 跳到上一個區塊

en: KWrite - Text Editor
zh_TW: KWrite - 文字編輯器

en: KWrite Author
zh_TW: KWrite 作者

en: KWrite Undo History, Kspell integration
zh_TW: KWrite 復原的歷史紀錄，Kspell 整合

en: KWrite XML Syntax highlighting support
zh_TW: KWrite XML 語法突顯支援

en: KWrite port to KParts
zh_TW: KWrite 移植到 KParts

en: Kate - Advanced Text Editor
zh_TW: Kate - 進階的文字編輯器

en: Keep &meta-information past sessions
zh_TW: 保留中繼資訊過去的工作階段(&M)

en: Last opened
zh_TW: 上次開啟

en: Left Sidebar
zh_TW: 左方邊列

en: Left Split View
zh_TW: 左方分割檢視

en: List of %1 seperated directories where Kate will look for programs to run. This list will be prepended to your PATH environment variable. E.g '/home/USER/myapps/bin/:/home/USER/.local/bin'
zh_TW: 用 %1 分開來的目錄清單，Kate 會從這些目錄尋找要執行的程式。這個清單會加在您的 PATH 環境變數前方。範例：'/home/USER/myapps/bin/:/home/USER/.local/bin'

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Log
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Make the next split view the active one.
zh_TW: 讓下個分割檢視成為作用中。

en: Make the previous split view the active one.
zh_TW: 讓上個分割檢視成為作用中。

en: Make the split view intuitively downward the active one.
zh_TW: 讓直覺感覺在下面的分割檢視成為作用中。

en: Make the split view intuitively on the left the active one.
zh_TW: 讓直覺感覺在左邊的分割檢視成為作用中。

en: Make the split view intuitively on the right the active one.
zh_TW: 讓直覺感覺在右邊的分割檢視成為作用中。

en: Make the split view intuitively upward the active one.
zh_TW: 讓直覺感覺在上面的分割檢視成為作用中。

en: Manage Sessions
zh_TW: 管理工作階段

en: Manage Sessions...
zh_TW: 管理工作階段...

en: Max number of diagnostics allowed in the Diagnostics toolview.
zh_TW: 診斷工具檢視中允許的最大診斷數量。

en: Maximum number of entries in recent file list:
zh_TW: 「最近使用的檔案」清單中的最大項目數：

[ctx: Menu entry Session->New Session]
en: &New Session
zh_TW: 新增工作階段(&N)

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: Move Document to New Horizontal Split
zh_TW: 移動文件到新的水平分割

en: Move Document to New Vertical Split
zh_TW: 移動文件到新的垂直分割

en: Move Splitter Down
zh_TW: 將分割器下移

en: Move Splitter Left
zh_TW: 將分割器左移

en: Move Splitter Right
zh_TW: 將分割器右移

en: Move Splitter Up
zh_TW: 將分割器上移

en: Move To
zh_TW: 移動到

en: Move the splitter of the current view down
zh_TW: 將分割器移到目前檢視的下方

en: Move the splitter of the current view to the left
zh_TW: 將分割器移到目前檢視的左方

en: Move the splitter of the current view to the right
zh_TW: 將分割器移到目前檢視的右方

en: Move the splitter of the current view up
zh_TW: 將分割器移到目前檢視的上方

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Navigate to this column.
zh_TW: 導覽至這一欄。

en: Navigate to this line.
zh_TW: 導覽至這一行。

en: Navigation Bar
zh_TW: 導覽列

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: New &Window
zh_TW: 新視窗(&W)

en: New File
zh_TW: 建立檔案

en: New Session
zh_TW: 新增工作階段

en: New file %1
zh_TW: 新檔案 %1

en: New file name
zh_TW: 新檔案名稱

en: New file opened while trying to close Kate, closing aborted.
zh_TW: 當嘗試關閉 Kate 時新檔案被開啟，中止關閉程序。

en: Newly-created unsaved files
zh_TW: 新建立的未儲存檔案

en: Next Item
zh_TW: 下一個項目

en: Next Split View
zh_TW: 下個分割檢視

en: Next tab
zh_TW: 下一個分頁

en: No differences found
zh_TW: 未找到差異

en: No recent documents
zh_TW: 沒有最近的文件

en: No recent documents or projects
zh_TW: 沒有最近的文件或專案

en: No saved sessions
zh_TW: 沒有已儲存的工作階段

en: No toolview found for name: '%1'. Is the plugin for it disabled or the name is misspelled?
zh_TW: 此名稱沒有對應的工具檢視：「%1」。它的外掛程式是否已停用，或是名稱拼錯了？

en: One Down
zh_TW: 往下一個

en: One Left
zh_TW: 往左一個

en: One Right
zh_TW: 往右一個

en: One Up
zh_TW: 往上一個

en: Only try to reuse kate instance with this pid (is ignored if start is used and another kate instance already has the given session opened).
zh_TW: 只試著重複使用 pid 為此值的 kate 實體（若是使用 start，並且另一個 kate 實體已開啟相同的工作階段，則此指令會被忽略）。

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟舊檔

en: Open File...
zh_TW: 開啟舊檔...

en: Open Folder...
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾...

en: Open Selected Files...
zh_TW: 開啟選取的檔案...

en: Open W&ith
zh_TW: 以..開啟(&N)

en: Open a form to quick open documents.
zh_TW: 開啟一表單以快速開啟文件。

en: Open an existing document for editing
zh_TW: 開啟一個既存的文件來編輯

en: Open as Template
zh_TW: 以模板開啟

en: Open each document in its own window
zh_TW: 在個別視窗開啟各個文件

en: Open new tabs to the right of the current tab
zh_TW: 在目前分頁右方開啟新的分頁

en: Open the current document using another application registered for its file type, or an application of your choice.
zh_TW: 使用其他註冊為該檔案類型或是您所選擇的應用程式來開啟目前的文件。

en: Opening Large File
zh_TW: 開啟大檔案

en: Opens the active document in a new window and closes it in the current window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟作用中文件並在此視窗關閉它

en: Opens the document in a new window and closes it in the current window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟文件並在此視窗關閉它

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Output timestamps with date
zh_TW: 輸出時間戳時包含日期

en: Overwrite selected documents, discarding disk changes
zh_TW: 覆蓋選擇的文件，放棄磁碟的變更

en: Own Section
zh_TW: 自己的區段

en: PHP Keyword/Datatype list
zh_TW: PHP 關鍵字/資料型別 列表

en: Patches and more
zh_TW: 補丁檔以及其他

en: Plugin Manager
zh_TW: 外掛程式管理器

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Previous Item
zh_TW: 上一個項目

en: Previous Split View
zh_TW: 前個分割檢視

en: Previous tab
zh_TW: 上一個分頁

en: Project: %1
zh_TW: 專案：%1

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Python Plugin Developer
zh_TW: Python 外掛程式開發者

en: QA and Scripting
zh_TW: 品質保證與文稿

en: Quick Fix
zh_TW: 快速修正

en: Quit the application
zh_TW: 離開應用程式

en: Raw
zh_TW: 原始

en: Read handbook
zh_TW: 閱讀手冊

en: Read the contents of stdin.
zh_TW: 讀取 stdin 的內容。

en: Recent Documents
zh_TW: 最近的文件

en: Recent Documents and Projects
zh_TW: 最近的文件與專案

en: Recent Files
zh_TW: 最近使用的檔案

en: Reload A&ll
zh_TW: 全部重新載入(&L)

en: Reload all open documents.
zh_TW: 重新載入所有開啟的文件。

en: Reload selected documents from disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟中重新載入選取的文件

en: Remove Global Suppression
zh_TW: 移除全域抑制

en: Remove Local Suppression
zh_TW: 移除本地抑制

en: Remove modified flag from selected documents
zh_TW: 移除選取的文件的已變更旗標

en: Rename file
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案

en: Renames the file belonging to the current document.
zh_TW: 重新命名屬於目前文件的檔案。

en: Reopen the document or documents that were most recently closed
zh_TW: 重新開啟最近所關閉的文件

en: Reopening files from the last session...
zh_TW: 從上一次工作階段重新開啟檔案...

en: Restore
zh_TW: 復原

en: Right Sidebar
zh_TW: 右方邊列

en: Right Split View
zh_TW: 右方分割檢視

en: Running this editor with kdesu can cause bugs and expose you to security vulnerabilities. Instead use this editor normally and you will be prompted for elevated privileges when saving documents if needed.
zh_TW: 用 kdesu 執行這個編輯器可能會造成臭蟲並讓您暴露在安全性風險下。請用普通方式使用此編輯器，在儲存需要較高權限的文件時會向您請求權限。

en: Running this editor with sudo can cause bugs and expose you to security vulnerabilities. Instead use this editor normally and you will be prompted for elevated privileges when saving documents if needed.
zh_TW: 用 sudo 執行這個編輯器可能會造成臭蟲並讓您暴露在安全性風險下。請用普通方式使用此編輯器，在儲存需要較高權限的文件時會向您請求權限。

en: Sa&ve All
zh_TW: 全部儲存(&V)

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Save As (%1)
zh_TW: 另存為(%1)

en: Save Documents
zh_TW: 儲存文件

en: Save Session &As...
zh_TW: 另存工作階段(&A)...

en: Save all open, modified documents to disk.
zh_TW: 將所有開啟、修改過的文件存入磁碟。

en: Saved Sessions
zh_TW: 已儲存的工作階段

en: Script error. Expected a toolview name. Available: %1
zh_TW: 文稿錯誤。預期收到工具檢視的名稱。可用：%1

en: Scripting
zh_TW: 文稿

en: Se&lect All
zh_TW: 選擇全部(&L)

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: Sele&ction
zh_TW: 選取區域(&C)

en: Sess&ions
zh_TW: 工作階段(&I)

en: Session
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: Session '%1' is already opened in another Kate instance. Switch to that or reopen in this instance?
zh_TW: 工作階段 '%1' 已在另一個 Kate 實體開啟。要切換過去還是要在這個實體重新開啟？

en: Session Chooser
zh_TW: 工作階段選擇器

en: Session Elements
zh_TW: 工作階段元素

en: Session Management
zh_TW: 工作階段管理

en: Session Name
zh_TW: 工作階段名稱

en: Session Renaming
zh_TW: 重新命名工作階段

en: Session name:
zh_TW: 工作階段名稱:

en: Session will be deleted on dialog close
zh_TW: 工作階段將會在對話框關閉時刪除

en: Set encoding for the file to open.
zh_TW: 設定要開啟檔案的編碼。

en: Sho&w Path in Titlebar
zh_TW: 在標題列顯示路徑(&W)

en: Show %1
zh_TW: 顯示 %1

en: Show %1 Button
zh_TW: 顯示 %1 按鈕

en: Show &Tabs
zh_TW: 顯示分頁(&T)

en: Show File Git History
zh_TW: 顯示檔案 Git 歷史紀錄

en: Show Hover Info
zh_TW: 滑鼠停駐時顯示資訊

en: Show Navigation Bar
zh_TW: 顯示導覽列

en: Show Side&bars
zh_TW: 顯示邊列(&B)

en: Show current symbol in navigation bar
zh_TW: 在導覽列中顯示目前符號

en: Show text for left and right sidebar buttons
zh_TW: 為左右邊列按鈕顯示文字

en: Show the complete document path in the window caption
zh_TW: 在視窗說明中顯示完整的文件路徑

en: Show the welcome page
zh_TW: 顯示歡迎頁面

en: Show welcome page for new window
zh_TW: 為新視窗顯示歡迎頁面

en: Show welcome view for new windows
zh_TW: 為新視窗顯示歡迎頁面

en: Show/Hide Commit Info
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏提交資訊

en: Shows a hint how to compare documents.
zh_TW: 顯示比較文件的方法提示。

en: Side By Side
zh_TW: 並排

en: Sidebar Buttons
zh_TW: 邊列按鈕

en: Specify a name for this session
zh_TW: 為工作階段指定新的名稱

en: Specify a new name for session: %1
zh_TW: 為工作階段指定新的名稱：%1

en: Split &Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平分割視窗(&H)

en: Split Ve&rtical
zh_TW: 垂直分割(&R)

en: Split View
zh_TW: 分割檢視

en: Split the currently active view horizontally into two views and move the currently active document to view below.
zh_TW: 將目前作用中的檢視水平分割為兩個檢視，並將目前作用中文件放在下方分割檢視。

en: Split the currently active view horizontally into two views.
zh_TW: 將目前作用中的檢視水平分割為兩個檢視。

en: Split the currently active view vertically into two views and move the currently active document to right view.
zh_TW: 將目前作用中的檢視垂直分割為兩個檢視，並將目前作用中文件放在右方分割檢視。

en: Split the currently active view vertically into two views.
zh_TW: 將目前作用中的檢視垂直分割為兩個檢視。

en: Stage Hunk
zh_TW: 暫存區塊

en: Stage Line | Stage Lines
zh_TW[0]: 暫存行

en: Start Kate with a given session.
zh_TW: 以指定的工作階段啟動 Kate。

en: Start Kate with a new anonymous session, implies '-n'.
zh_TW: 以新的匿名工作階段啟動 Kate，也就是 '-n'。

en: Starting Up
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Status on Disk
zh_TW: 磁碟上的狀態

en: Sync section size with tab positions
zh_TW: 與分頁位置同步區段大小

en: Synchronize Scrolling
zh_TW: 同步捲動

en: Synchronize scrolling of this split-view with other synchronized split-views
zh_TW: 與其他已同步捲動的分割檢視同步這個分割檢視的捲動

en: Testing, ...
zh_TW: 測試、...

en: The Editing Commands
zh_TW: 編輯命令

en: The cool buffersystem
zh_TW: 很棒的緩衝區系統

en: The diff command failed. Please make sure that git is installed and in your PATH.
zh_TW: diff 指令失敗。請確定已經安裝 git 且它在您的 PATH 中。

en: The document "%1" has been modified. Do you want to save your changes or discard them?
zh_TW: 文件「%1」已被修改。您想要儲存變更還是放棄變更？

en: The file '%1' could not be opened: it is not a normal file, it is a folder.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案「%1」：它可能不是一般的檔案，而是一個資料夾。

en: The file '%1' does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案「%1」不存在

en: The files/URLs opened by the application will be deleted after use
zh_TW: 應用程式開啟的檔案/URL在使用後會被刪除

en: The path '%1' doesn't exist
zh_TW: 路徑「%1」不存在

en: The plugin required to open folders was not found
zh_TW: 找不到開啟資料夾所需的外掛程式

en: The selected program could not be started. Maybe it is not installed.
zh_TW: 無法啟動選擇的程式，也許還沒安裝該程式。

en: The session contains the list of open documents, recently opened files list, bookmarks, cursor position etc. When the session is loaded all elements are restored.
zh_TW: 此工作階段包含開啟文件清單，最近開啟的檔案清單，書籤，游標位置等等。載入此作業階段時，所有元素都會被回復。

en: The session could not be renamed to "%1". Failed to write to "%2"
zh_TW: 此工作階段無法重新命名為「%1」。寫入「%2」失敗

[ctx: The special case of 'Delete unused meta-information after']
en: (never)
zh_TW: (永不)

[ctx: The suffix of 'Delete unused meta-information after']
en: %v day | %v days
zh_TW[0]: %v 天

[ctx: The text is shown as a placeholder in an input line edit, keep it short]
en: Search files in all projects (right click to configure)
zh_TW: 在所有專案中搜尋檔案（點右鍵來調整設定）

[ctx: The text is shown as a placeholder in an input line edit, keep it short]
en: Search files in current project (right click to configure)
zh_TW: 在目前專案中搜尋檔案（點右鍵來調整設定）

en: There is already an existing session with your chosen name: %1
    Please choose a different one.
zh_TW: 您選擇的名稱已經存在：%1
    請選擇其他名稱。

en: This lists files which you have opened recently, and allows you to easily open them again.
zh_TW: 這是您最近開啟的檔案清單，並且讓您可以很容易的再次開啟它們。

en: This shows help files for various available plugins.
zh_TW: 這會顯示各種可用的外掛程式的協助檔案。

en: This will close all open documents beside the current one. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 這樣會關閉除了目前這個以外所有開啟的文件。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: This will close all open documents. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 這樣會關閉所有開啟的文件。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: This will hide the menu bar completely. You can show it again by typing %1.
zh_TW: 這會完全隱藏選單列。您可以按下 %1 重新顯示選單列。

en: To save a session, you must specify a name.
zh_TW: 要儲存工作階段，您必須指定一個名稱。

en: Toggle Orientation
zh_TW: 切換方向

en: Toggle Scroll Synchronization
zh_TW: 切換捲動同步

en: Toggle scroll synchronization for the current view
zh_TW: 為目前分割檢視切換捲動同步

en: Toggles the orientation of the current split view
zh_TW: 切換目前分割檢視的分向

en: Tool &Views
zh_TW: 工具檢視(&V)

[ctx: Tooltip for a button]
en: Show diff with full context, not just the changed lines
zh_TW: 顯示差異時也顯示完整前後文，不只是變更的行

[ctx: Tooltip for a button, clicking the button reloads the diff]
en: Reload Diff
zh_TW: 重新載入差異

en: Toolview Manager
zh_TW: 工具檢視管理工具

en: Top Sidebar
zh_TW: 頂端邊列

en: Unified
zh_TW: 統一

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限

en: Unstage Hunk
zh_TW: 取消暫存區塊

en: Unstage Line | Unstage Lines
zh_TW[0]: 取消暫存行

en: Upward Split View
zh_TW: 上方分割檢視

en: Use a separate &dialog for handling externally modified files
zh_TW: 使用獨立的對話方塊來處理外部已修改檔案(&D)

en: Use the Tabbar context menu to compare two documents
zh_TW: 使用分頁欄的內容目錄來比較兩個文件

en: Use this command to show or hide the tabs for the views
zh_TW: 使用這個指令來顯示或隱藏檢視的分頁

en: Use this command to show or hide the view's statusbar
zh_TW: 使用這個指令來顯示或隱藏檢視的狀態列

en: User Feedback
zh_TW: 使用者回饋

en: Very nice help
zh_TW: 很棒的說明

en: Visit homepage
zh_TW: 造訪首頁

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warnings
zh_TW: 警告

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Welcome Page
zh_TW: 歡迎頁面

en: Welcome to %1
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 %1

en: When a window is closed the documents opened only in this window are closed as well.
zh_TW: 關閉視窗時，如果有文件只有在該視窗內開啟，則它也會被一同關閉。

en: When checked double click opens a new document.
zh_TW: 若勾選，雙集會開啟新聞件。

en: When checked each tab will display a close button.
zh_TW: 若勾選，每個分頁都將會顯示關閉按鈕。

en: When checked middle click closes a document.
zh_TW: 若勾選，中鍵點擊會關閉文件。

en: When checked tab text might be elided if its too long.
zh_TW: 若勾選，分頁文字可能會在過長時被省略。

en: When checked tabs take as much size as possible.
zh_TW: 若勾選，分頁將會盡可能變大。

en: When checked tabs will be hidden if only one document is open.
zh_TW: 若勾選，只有開啟一個文件時會隱藏分頁列。

en: When checked this will allow scrolling in tab bar when number of tabs is large.
zh_TW: 若勾選，這將會在分頁數量太多時允許在分頁列中捲動。

en: When enabled the section size will be determined by the position of the tabs.
    This option does not affect the bottom sidebar.
zh_TW: 啟用時區段大小會由分頁位置來決定。
    這個選項不影響底部邊列。

en: When enabled, the output line timestamp headers will be prefixed with date.
zh_TW: 啟用時，輸出行的時間戳標頭前方會加上日期。

en: Wildcard Filtering
zh_TW: 萬用字元過濾

en: You dropped the directory %1 into Kate. Do you want to open all files contained in it?
zh_TW: 您已將目錄 %1 拖曳至 Kate 內。您要開啟目錄中的所有檔案嗎？

en: You have unsaved changes. Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
zh_TW: 你有未儲存的變更。要套用還是捨棄變更？

en: [NEW]
zh_TW: [新]

en: [OLD]
zh_TW: [舊]

en: [urls...]
zh_TW: [網址...]

en: column
zh_TW: 欄

en: encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: line
zh_TW: 行

en: pid
zh_TW: 行程代碼

en: session
zh_TW: 工作階段
