en to zh_TW translation catalogue (154 entries)

en: ## Server Stopped! ##
zh_TW: ## 伺服器已終止！ ##

en: ## Starting Server ##
zh_TW: ## 伺服器啟動中 ##

en: <b>Current Branch: </b>
zh_TW: <b>目前的分支：</b>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Backout
zh_TW: Backout（回復變更集）

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Bundle
zh_TW: Bundle（建立變更群組）

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clone
zh_TW: Clone（複製）

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Commit
zh_TW: Commit（提交）

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import
zh_TW: Import（匯入）

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Initialize Repository
zh_TW: 初始化版本庫

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Pull
zh_TW: Pull（從上游合併）

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Push
zh_TW: 上推

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Rename
zh_TW: Rename（重新命名）

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Update
zh_TW: Update（更新）

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close current branch
zh_TW: 關閉目前的分支

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Commit to current branch
zh_TW: 提交到目前的分支

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Create new branch
zh_TW: 建立新分支

[ctx: @button]
en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

[ctx: @info:message]
en: No rollback information available!
zh_TW: 沒有可用的退回資訊。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Added files to <application>Hg</application> repository.
zh_TW: 已將檔案新增到 <application>Hg</application> 版本庫。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Adding files to <application>Hg</application> repository failed.
zh_TW: 將檔案新增到 <application>Hg</application> 版本庫失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Adding files to <application>Hg</application> repository...
zh_TW: 新增檔案到 <application>Hg</application> 版本庫...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Branch operation on <application>Hg</application> repository completed successfully.
zh_TW: 將 <application>Hg</application> 版本庫做分支的操作成功。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Branch operation on <application>Hg</application> repository failed.
zh_TW: 將 <application>Hg</application> 版本庫做分支的操作失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Branch operation on <application>Hg</application> repository.
zh_TW: 將 <application>Hg</application> 版本庫做分支。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Commit <application>Hg</application> repository.
zh_TW: 提交到 <application>Hg</application> 版本庫。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Commit to <application>Hg</application> repository failed.
zh_TW: 提交到 <application>Hg</application> 版本庫失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Committed to <application>Hg</application> repository.
zh_TW: 已提交到 <application>Hg</application> 版本庫。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Could not get <application>Hg</application> repository diff.
zh_TW: 無法取得 <application>Hg</application> 版本庫的差異。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Executing Rollback <application>Hg</application> repository...
zh_TW: 正在執行退回（Rollback） <application>Hg</application> 版本庫狀態的動作...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Generated <application>Hg</application> diff successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功產生 <application>Hg</application> 的差異。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Generating diff for <application>Hg</application> repository...
zh_TW: 正在產生 <application>Hg</application> 版本庫裡的差異檔...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removed files from <application>Hg</application> repository.
zh_TW: 已從 <application>Hg</application> 版本庫移除檔案。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing files from <application>Hg</application> repository failed.
zh_TW: 從 <application>Hg</application> 版本庫移除檔案失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing files from <application>Hg</application> repository...
zh_TW: 將檔案從 <application>Hg</application> 版本庫移除...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Renamed file in <application>Hg</application> repository successfully.
zh_TW: 將 <application>Hg</application> 版本庫中的檔案重新命名成功。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Renaming file in <application>Hg</application> repository.
zh_TW: 正在將 <application>Hg</application> 版本庫中的檔案重新命名。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Renaming of file in <application>Hg</application> repository failed.
zh_TW: 將 <application>Hg</application> 版本庫中的檔案重新命名失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Reverting files in <application>Hg</application> repository completed successfully.
zh_TW: 回復 <application>Hg</application> 版本庫裡的檔案成功。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Reverting files in <application>Hg</application> repository failed.
zh_TW: 回復 <application>Hg</application> 版本庫裡的檔案失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Reverting files in <application>Hg</application> repository...
zh_TW: 正在回復 <application>Hg</application> 版本庫裡的檔案...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Rollback of <application>Hg</application> repository completed successfully.
zh_TW: 退回（Rollback） <application>Hg</application> 版本庫狀態成功。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Rollback of <application>Hg</application> repository failed.
zh_TW: 退回（Rollback） <application>Hg</application> 版本庫狀態失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Tag operation in <application>Hg</application> repository failed.
zh_TW: 將 <application>Hg</application> 版本庫做標籤的操作失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Tagging operation in <application>Hg</application> repository is successful.
zh_TW: 將 <application>Hg</application> 版本庫做標籤的操作成功。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Tagging operation in <application>Hg</application> repository.
zh_TW: 正在將 <application>Hg</application> 版本庫做標籤。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Update of <application>Hg</application> working directory failed.
zh_TW: <application>Hg</application> 工作目錄的更新失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Update of <application>Hg</application> working directory is successful.
zh_TW: <application>Hg</application> 工作目錄的更新成功。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating <application>Hg</application> working directory.
zh_TW: 正在更新 <application>Hg</application> 的工作目錄。

[ctx: @label]
en: <b>Branch already exists!</b>
zh_TW: <b>分支已存在。</b>

[ctx: @label]
en: <b>Enter some text!</b>
zh_TW: <b>請輸入文字。</b>

[ctx: @label]
en: Apply patch to the nodes from which it was generated
zh_TW: 將修補套用到某個節點的產生點

[ctx: @label]
en: Apply patch without touching working directory
zh_TW: 套用變更，但不碰觸工作目錄

[ctx: @label]
en: Base Revision (optional):
zh_TW: 基底版本（選擇性）：

[ctx: @label]
en: Bundle all changesets in repository.
zh_TW: 對所有版本庫中的變更集建立群組。

[ctx: @label]
en: Do not commit, just update the working directory
zh_TW: 不要提交，只要更新工作目錄

[ctx: @label]
en: Enter new branch name
zh_TW: 輸入新分支的名稱

[ctx: @label]
en: Omit dates from diff headers
zh_TW: 去掉差異標頭中的日期

[ctx: @label]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: @label]
en: Parent Revision (optional):
zh_TW: 父版本（選擇性）：

[ctx: @label]
en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

[ctx: @label]
en: Revision to Backout:
zh_TW: 要回復的版本：

[ctx: @label]
en: Skip test for outstanding uncommitted changes
zh_TW: 跳過明顯未提交變更的測試

[ctx: @label]
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

[ctx: @label]
en: Treat all files as text
zh_TW: 將所有檔案視為純文字檔

[ctx: @label]
en: Use Git extended diff format
zh_TW: 使用 Git 延伸差異比對格式

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Add Patches
zh_TW: 新增修補

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Merge
zh_TW: Merge（合併）

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Open in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器開啟

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Remove Patches
zh_TW: 移除修補

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Select Changeset
zh_TW: 選擇變更集

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Show Incoming Changes
zh_TW: 顯示進來的變更

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Show Outgoing Changes
zh_TW: 顯示出去的變更

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Start Server
zh_TW: 啟動伺服器

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Stop Server
zh_TW: 停止伺服器

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Allow pushing a new branch
zh_TW: 允許上推到新分支

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Do not verify server certificate
zh_TW: 不要檢查伺服器憑證

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Force Pull
zh_TW: 強制下拉

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Force Push
zh_TW: 強制上推

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Merge with old dirstate parent after backout
zh_TW: 回復後與舊的內部父狀態合併

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Run even when the destination is unrelated (force)
zh_TW: 強制執行，即使目標不相關

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Update to new branch head if changesets were pulled
zh_TW: 若變更集已被下拉，則更新新分支的頭點

[ctx: @label:combobox]
en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: @label:group]
en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

[ctx: @label:group]
en: Ignored Files
zh_TW: 忽略檔案

[ctx: @label:group]
en: Incoming Changes
zh_TW: 進來的變更

[ctx: @label:group]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: @label:group]
en: Outgoing Changes
zh_TW: 出去的變更

[ctx: @label:group]
en: Plugin Settings
zh_TW: 外掛程式設定

[ctx: @label:group]
en: Repository Paths
zh_TW: 版本庫路徑

[ctx: @label:label to source file]
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

[ctx: @label:rename]
en: Rename to
zh_TW: 重新命名為

[ctx: @lobel]
en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的

[ctx: @message]
en: No changes for commit!
zh_TW: 沒有變更可提交。

[ctx: @message]
en: No changes found!
zh_TW: 找不到變更。

[ctx: @message]
en: No head selected for merge!
zh_TW: 沒有選擇要合併的頭點(head)。

[ctx: @message:error]
en: Error Cloning Repository!
zh_TW: 複製版本庫時發生錯誤。

[ctx: @message:error]
en: Please select at least one changeset to be exported!
zh_TW: 請至少選擇一個要匯出的變更集。

[ctx: @message:error]
en: abort: Uncommitted changes in working directory!
zh_TW: 中止：工作目錄中有未提交的變更。

[ctx: @message:info]
en: No incoming changes!
zh_TW: 沒有進來的變更。

[ctx: @message:info]
en: No outgoing changes!
zh_TW: 沒有出去的變更。

[ctx: @message:yesorno]
en: Would you like to remove selected files from the repository?
zh_TW: 您要從版本庫中移除選取的檔案嗎？

[ctx: @message:yesorno]
en: Would you like to revert all changes made to current working directory?
zh_TW: 您要回復對目前工作目錄所做的所有變更嗎？

[ctx: @message:yesorno]
en: Would you like to revert changes made to selected files?
zh_TW: 您要回復選取檔案的變更嗎？

[ctx: @message:yesorno]
en: Would you like to rollback last transaction?
zh_TW: 您確定要退回上次的提交狀態嗎？

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Commit Message
zh_TW: 提交訊息

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Diff/Content
zh_TW: 差異/內容

[ctx: @title:group]
en: File Status
zh_TW: 檔案狀態

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Hg</application> Backout
zh_TW: <application>Hg</application> 退出

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Changeset
zh_TW: 選擇變更集

en: A KDE text-editor component could not be found;
    please check your KDE installation.
zh_TW: 找不到 KDE 文字編輯器元件；
    請檢查您的 KDE 安裝。

en: Branch
zh_TW: 分支

en: Branch:
zh_TW: 分支：

en: Branch: Close Current
zh_TW: 分支：關閉目前的分支

en: Branch: Current Branch
zh_TW: 分支：目前的分支

en: Changeset/Revision
zh_TW: 變更集/版本

en: Commit unsuccessful!
zh_TW: 提交不成功。

en: Copy Message
zh_TW: 複製訊息

en: Could not create branch! Aborting commit!
zh_TW: 無法建立分支。中止提交。

en: Create New Branch
zh_TW: 建立新分支

en: Create New Tag
zh_TW: 建立新標籤

en: Created tag successfully!
zh_TW: 標籤已成功建立。

en: Current Parent
zh_TW: 目前的父狀態

en: Dialog height
zh_TW: 對話框高度

en: Dialog width
zh_TW: 對話框寬度

en: Discard uncommitted changes
zh_TW: 捨棄未提交的變更

en: Divides commit editor and diff editor
zh_TW: 將提交編輯器與差異編輯器分開

en: Divides file list and editors with commit details
zh_TW: 將檔案清單與包含了提交詳細資訊的編輯器分開

en: Do not update the new working directory.
zh_TW: 不要更新新的工作目錄。

en: Do not verify server certificate (ignoring web.cacerts config).
zh_TW: 不要檢查伺服器憑證（忽略 web.cacerts 設定）。

en: Error!
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: New working directory
zh_TW: 新增工作目錄

en: No files for commit!
zh_TW: 沒有檔案可提交。

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Remove Files
zh_TW: 移除檔案

en: Remove Tag
zh_TW: 移除標籤

en: Revert
zh_TW: 回復

en: Revert All
zh_TW: 回復全部

en: Rollback
zh_TW: 退回

en: Some error occurred
zh_TW: 發生了一些錯誤

en: Some error occurred! 
    Maybe there are uncommitted changes.
zh_TW: 發生了一些錯誤。
    也許有尚未提交的變更。

en: Switch Branch
zh_TW: 切換分支

en: Switch Tag
zh_TW: 切換標籤

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Terminating cloning!
zh_TW: 複製結束。

en: The KTextEditor component could not be found;
    please check your KDE Frameworks installation.
zh_TW: 找不到 KTextEditor 元件；
    請檢查您的 KDE Framework 安裝。

en: URLs
zh_TW: 網址

en: Use pull protocol to copy metadata.
zh_TW: 使用 pull 協定來複製中繼資料。

en: Use uncompressed transfer.
zh_TW: 使用不壓縮的傳輸。

[ctx: error message]
en: Error creating repository!
zh_TW: 建立版本庫時發生錯誤。
