dolphin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (840 entries)

en:  level deep |  levels deep
zh_TW[0]:  層深

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &Go
zh_TW: 前往(&G)

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

[ctx: <filename> copy]
en: %1 copy
zh_TW: %1 的複本

en: <para>The selected files and folders were added to the Clipboard. Now the <emphasis>Paste</emphasis> action can be used to transfer them from the Clipboard to any other location. They can even be transferred to other applications by using their respective <emphasis>Paste</emphasis> actions.</para>
zh_TW: <para>所選檔案與資料夾已加到「剪貼簿」中。現在可以使用<emphasis>貼上</emphasis>動作來將它們從剪貼簿傳輸到其他任何位置。它們甚至可以被傳輸到別的應用程式去，只要使用該應用程式的<emphasis>貼上</emphasis>動作即可。</para>

[ctx: @accessible rating]
en: %1 and a half stars | %1 and a half stars
zh_TW[0]: %1 點五顆星

[ctx: @accessible rating]
en: %1 star | %1 stars
zh_TW[0]: %1 顆星

[ctx: @action]
en: Copy %2 to the Clipboard | Copy %2 to the Clipboard
zh_TW[0]: 複製 %2 到剪貼簿

[ctx: @action]
en: Copy the Location of %2 to the Clipboard | Copy the Location of %2 to the Clipboard
zh_TW[0]: 複製 %2 的位置到剪貼簿

[ctx: @action]
en: Copy…
zh_TW: 複製…

[ctx: @action]
en: Create File…
zh_TW: 建立檔案…

[ctx: @action]
en: Create Folder…
zh_TW: 建立資料夾…

[ctx: @action]
en: Cut %2 to the Clipboard | Cut %2 to the Clipboard
zh_TW[0]: 剪下 %2 到剪貼簿

[ctx: @action]
en: Cut…
zh_TW: 剪下…

[ctx: @action]
en: Duplicate %2 | Duplicate %2
zh_TW[0]: 建立 %2 的複本

[ctx: @action]
en: Move %2 to the Trash | Move %2 to the Trash
zh_TW[0]: 將 %2 移到垃圾桶

[ctx: @action]
en: Permanently Delete %2 | Permanently Delete %2
zh_TW[0]: 永久刪除 %2

[ctx: @action]
en: Rename %2 | Rename %2
zh_TW[0]: 重新命名 %2

[ctx: @action "Move to Trash" for non-local files, etc.]
en: Delete (using shortcut for Trash)
zh_TW: 刪除（使用垃圾桶的捷徑）

[ctx: @action A more elaborate and clearly worded version of the Paste action]
en: Paste from Clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上

[ctx: @action Dismisses a bar explaining how to use the Paste action]
en: Dismiss This Reminder
zh_TW: 忽略這個提醒

[ctx: @action Dismisses an explanatory area and never shows it again]
en: Don't Remind Me Again
zh_TW: 不要再提醒我

[ctx: @action keep short]
en: More
zh_TW: 更多

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Network Folder
zh_TW: 新增網路資料夾

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Tags
zh_TW: 新增標籤

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel Copying
zh_TW: 取消複製

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel Cutting
zh_TW: 取消剪下

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel Duplicating
zh_TW: 取消建立複本

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel Moving
zh_TW: 取消移動

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel Renaming
zh_TW: 取消重新命名

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Download New Services…
zh_TW: 下載新的服務…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Exit Selection Mode
zh_TW: 離開選取模式

[ctx: @action:button]
en: I Understand and Accept These Risks
zh_TW: 我瞭解並接受這些風險

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Install Filelight…
zh_TW: 安裝 Filelight…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open %1 Item | Open %1 Items
zh_TW[0]: 開啟 %1 個項目

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open %1 Terminal | Open %1 Terminals
zh_TW[0]: 開啟 %1 個終端機

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Rename and Hide
zh_TW: 重新命名並隱藏

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select Home Location
zh_TW: 選擇家目錄位置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Use Current Location
zh_TW: 使用目前的位置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Use Default Location
zh_TW: 使用預設位置

[ctx: @action:button %2 is a list of tags]
en: Tag: %2 | Tags: %2
zh_TW[0]: 標籤：%2

[ctx: @action:button 'Quit Dolphin' button]
en: &Quit %1
zh_TW: 關閉 %1(&Q)

[ctx: @action:button Choose font]
en: Choose…
zh_TW: 選擇…

[ctx: @action:button Finish/Stop/Done acting as an admin]
en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: @action:button shown after acting as admin ended]
en: Act as Administrator Again
zh_TW: 再次進入管理員操作模式

[ctx: @action:incontextmenu]
en: Copy Location
zh_TW: 複製位置

[ctx: @action:incontextmenu]
en: Copy Location…
zh_TW: 複製位置…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Act as Administrator
zh_TW: 管理員操作模式

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Auto-Play media files
zh_TW: 自動播放媒體檔案

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Automatic Column Widths
zh_TW: 自動調整欄位寬度

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Automatic Scrolling
zh_TW: 自動捲軸

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Clear Selection
zh_TW: 清除選取

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Other Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉其他分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Condensed Date
zh_TW: 簡明日期

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Configure Trash…
zh_TW: 設定垃圾桶…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Configure…
zh_TW: 設定…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy to Other View
zh_TW: 複製到另一個檢視

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy to Other View…
zh_TW: 複製到另一個檢視…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Custom Column Widths
zh_TW: 自訂欄位寬度

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Detach Tab
zh_TW: 分離分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Go to Last Tab
zh_TW: 跳到上個分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Go to Next Tab
zh_TW: 跳到下一分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Go to Previous Tab
zh_TW: 跳到前一分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Go to Tab %1
zh_TW: 跳到分頁 %1

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Last Tab
zh_TW: 上個分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Limit to Home Directory
zh_TW: 限制於家目錄

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Location Bar | Location Bars
zh_TW[0]: 位置工具列

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Move to New Folder…
zh_TW: 移動到新資料夾…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Move to Other View
zh_TW: 移動到另一個檢視

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Move to Other View…
zh_TW: 移動到另一個檢視…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Next Tab
zh_TW: 下一分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Path
zh_TW: 開啟路徑

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Path in New Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟路徑

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Path in New Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟路徑

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open in New Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open in New Tabs
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open in New Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open in Split View
zh_TW: 用分割檢視開啟

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Previous Tab
zh_TW: 前一分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rename Tab
zh_TW: 重新命名分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rename…
zh_TW: 重新命名…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Select Files and Folders
zh_TW: 選取檔案及資料夾

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Hidden Files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Target
zh_TW: 顯示目標

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Zoom Slider
zh_TW: 顯示縮放滑動條

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show item on hover
zh_TW: 游標停留時顯示項目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Side Padding
zh_TW: 側邊填充

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Toggle Filter Bar
zh_TW: 切換過濾器列

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Toggle Search Bar
zh_TW: 切換搜尋列

[ctx: @action:inmenu Add current folder to places]
en: Add to Places
zh_TW: 新增到書籤

[ctx: @action:inmenu Close left view]
en: Close Left View
zh_TW: 關閉左方檢視

[ctx: @action:inmenu Close left view]
en: Close Right View
zh_TW: 關閉右方檢視

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit]
en: &Edit File Type…
zh_TW: 編輯檔案型態(&E)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit]
en: Copy to Other View
zh_TW: 複製到另一個檢視

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit]
en: Invert Selection
zh_TW: 反轉選取

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit]
en: Move to Other View
zh_TW: 移動到另一個檢視

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit]
en: Select Items Matching…
zh_TW: 選取符合項目…

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit]
en: Unselect All
zh_TW: 全部取消選取

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit]
en: Unselect Items Matching…
zh_TW: 取消選取符合項目…

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: Delete…
zh_TW: 刪除…

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: Duplicate Here
zh_TW: 在此建立複本

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: Duplicate Here…
zh_TW: 在此建立複本…

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: Move to Trash…
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶…

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: New &Window
zh_TW: 新視窗(&W)

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: Undo close tab
zh_TW: 復原關閉分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu Go]
en: &Network Folders
zh_TW: 網路資料夾(&N)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Go]
en: App&lications
zh_TW: 應用程式(&L)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Go]
en: Autostart
zh_TW: 自動啟動

[ctx: @action:inmenu Go]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

[ctx: @action:inmenu Navigation Bar]
en: Editable Location
zh_TW: 可編輯位置

[ctx: @action:inmenu Navigation Bar]
en: Replace Location
zh_TW: 取代位置

[ctx: @action:inmenu Panels]
en: Lock Panels
zh_TW: 鎖定面板

[ctx: @action:inmenu Panels]
en: Unlock Panels
zh_TW: 解除鎖定面板

[ctx: @action:inmenu Restore the selected files that are in the trash to the place they lived at the moment they were trashed. Minimize the length of this string if possible.]
en: Restore to Former Location | Restore to Former Locations
zh_TW[0]: 還原到原先的位置

[ctx: @action:inmenu Shortcut, middle click to trigger menu item, keep short]
en: Middle Click
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵

[ctx: @action:inmenu Sort]
en: Folders First
zh_TW: 資料夾優先

[ctx: @action:inmenu Sort]
en: Hidden Files Last
zh_TW: 隱藏檔案在最後

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Compare Files
zh_TW: 比較檔案

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Defocus Terminal Panel
zh_TW: 焦點移離終端機面板

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Filter…
zh_TW: 過濾…

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Find File…
zh_TW: 尋找檔案…

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Focus Terminal Panel
zh_TW: 聚焦於終端機面板

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Open %1
zh_TW: 開啟 %1

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Open &Terminal
zh_TW: 開啟終端機(&T)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Open Preferred Search Tool
zh_TW: 開啟偏好的搜尋工具

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Open Terminal
zh_TW: 開啟終端機

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Open Terminal Here
zh_TW: 在此開啟終端機

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Adjust View Display Style…
zh_TW: 調整檢視顯示方式…

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Defocus Places Panel
zh_TW: 焦點移離書籤面板

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Defocus Terminal Panel
zh_TW: 焦點移離終端機面板

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Focus Places Panel
zh_TW: 聚焦於書籤面板

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Reset Zoom Level
zh_TW: 重設縮放等級

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Show Additional Information
zh_TW: 顯示額外資訊

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Show Hidden Files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Show Panels
zh_TW: 顯示面板

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Show in Groups
zh_TW: 以群組顯示

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Sort By
zh_TW: 排序依據

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: @action:inmenu View Mode]
en: Compact
zh_TW: 簡潔模式

[ctx: @action:inmenu View Mode]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細模式

[ctx: @action:inmenu View Mode]
en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

[ctx: @action:inmenu menu for configure actions]
en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @action:inmenu menu of zoom actions]
en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

[ctx: @action:inmenu menu with actions like copy, paste, rename. %1 is the amount of selected files/folders.]
en: Actions for One Selected Item | Actions for %1 Selected Items
zh_TW[0]: %1 個已選項目的動作

[ctx: @action:inmenu menu with actions like copy, paste, rename. The user's selection is empty when this text is shown.]
en: Actions for Current View
zh_TW: 目前頁面的動作

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Change View Mode
zh_TW: 變更檢視模式

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Show Previews
zh_TW: 顯示預覽

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Close left view]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Close right view]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Move left view to a new window]
en: Pop out Left View
zh_TW: 彈出左方檢視

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Move right view to a new window]
en: Pop out Right View
zh_TW: 彈出右方檢視

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Move view in focus to a new window]
en: Pop out
zh_TW: 彈出

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Split view]
en: Split
zh_TW: 分割

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Stash]
en: Stash
zh_TW: 暫存

[ctx: @info]
en: <application>Filelight</application> installed successfully.
zh_TW: <application>Filelight</application> 已成功安裝。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Creating <emphasis>previews</emphasis> for remote folders is very intensive in terms of network resource usage.</para><para>Disable this if navigating remote folders in Dolphin is slow or when accessing storage over metered connections.</para>
zh_TW: <para>建立遠端資料夾的<emphasis>預覽</emphasis>需要非常多的網路資源。</para><para>在 Dolphin 中瀏覽遠端資料夾很慢或利用計量連線時請停用此選項。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Make use of your administrator rights in Dolphin:<numberedlist><numbereditem>Navigate to the file or folder you want to change.</numbereditem><numbereditem>Activate the "%1" action either under <interface>Open Menu|More|View</interface> or <interface>Menu Bar|View</interface>.<nl/>Default shortcut: <shortcut>%2</shortcut></numbereditem><numbereditem>After authorization you can manage files as an administrator.</numbereditem></numberedlist></para>
zh_TW: <para>在 Dolphin 中利用您的管理員權限：<numberedlist><numbereditem>瀏覽到您希望變更的檔案或資料夾。</numbereditem><numbereditem>觸發「%1」動作：<interface>開啟選單|更多|檢視</interface> 或是 <interface>選單列|檢視</interface>。<nl/>預設快捷鍵：<shortcut>%2</shortcut></numbereditem><numbereditem>驗證後您即可利用系統管理員權限管理檔案。</numbereditem></numberedlist></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You are about to use administrator privileges. While acting as an administrator you can change or replace any file or folder on this system. This includes items which are critical for this system to function.</para><para>You are able to <emphasis>delete every users' data</emphasis> on this computer and to <emphasis>break this installation beyond repair.</emphasis> Adding just one letter in a folder or file name or its contents can render a system <emphasis>unbootable.</emphasis></para><para>There is probably not going to be another warning even if you are about to break this system.</para><para>You might want to <emphasis>backup files and folders</emphasis> before proceeding.</para>
zh_TW: <para>您即將使用管理員權限進行操作。在管理員操作模式下您可以變更或取代此系統上的任何檔案或資料夾。這包含系統正常運作所必要的項目。</para><para>您會有權在此電腦上<emphasis>刪除所有使用者的資料</emphasis>或<emphasis>將此安裝損毀到無法復原的地步</emphasis>。只要改到錯的檔案或資料夾，只要一個字母就能讓系統<emphasis>無法開機</emphasis>。</para><para>在您即將弄壞系統之前基本上不會再有像這個訊息一樣的警告。</para><para>您可能會希望在繼續之前先<emphasis>備份檔案與資料夾</emphasis>。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <title>Selection Mode</title><para>Select files or folders to manage or manipulate them.<list><item>Press on a file or folder to select it.</item><item>Press on an already selected file or folder to deselect it.</item><item>Pressing an empty area does <emphasis>not</emphasis> clear the selection.</item><item>Selection rectangles (created by dragging from an empty area) invert the selection status of items within.</item><item>Moving with <shortcut>arrow keys</shortcut> does <emphasis>not</emphasis> change the selection.</item><item>Pressing <shortcut>%1</shortcut>, <shortcut>%2</shortcut>, or <shortcut>%3</shortcut> toggles the selection.</item></list></para><para>The available action buttons at the bottom change depending on the current selection.</para>
zh_TW: <title>選取模式</title><para>選取檔案或資料夾來管理或操控它們。  <list>    <item>點擊檔案或資料夾來選取它。</item>    <item>點擊已選取的檔案或資料夾來取消選取它。</item>    <item>點擊空白區域<emphasis>不會</emphasis>清除選取。</item>    <item>選取矩形（從空白區域拖曳時會出現的）會反轉範圍內的項目的選取狀態。</item>    <item>用<shortcut>方向鍵</shortcut>移動時<emphasis>不會</emphasis>改變選取範圍。</item>    <item>按下 <shortcut>%1</shortcut>、<shortcut>%2</shortcut> 或 <shortcut>%3</shortcut> 會切換選取。</item>  </list></para><para>下方可用的動作按鈕會依目前選取項目改變。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: Administrator authorization has expired.
zh_TW: 管理員權限驗證已逾時。

[ctx: @info]
en: Authorization required to enter this folder.
zh_TW: 需要授權才能進入此資料夾。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot copy to other view: No files selected.
zh_TW: 無法複製到另一個檢視：未選取檔案。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot copy to other view: The other view already contains these items.
zh_TW: 無法複製到兩一個檢視：另一個檢視已經包含這些項目。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot copy to other view: You do not have permission to write into the destination folder.
zh_TW: 無法複製到另一個檢視：您沒有寫入目的地資料夾的權限。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot create new file: You do not have permission to create items in this folder.
zh_TW: 無法建立新檔案：您沒有在此資料夾建立新項目的權限。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot create new folder: You do not have permission to create items in this folder.
zh_TW: 無法建立新資料夾：您沒有在此資料夾建立新項目的權限。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot cut: You do not have permission to move items from this folder.
zh_TW: 無法剪下：您沒有從此資料夾移動項目的權限。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot delete: You do not have permission to remove items from this folder.
zh_TW: 無法刪除：您沒有自此資料夾移除項目的權限。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot duplicate here: You do not have permission to create items in this folder.
zh_TW: 無法建立複本：您沒有在此資料夾建立新項目的權限。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot move to other view: No files selected.
zh_TW: 無法移動到另一個檢視：未選取檔案。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot move to other view: The other view already contains these items.
zh_TW: 無法移動到兩一個檢視：另一個檢視已經包含這些項目。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot move to other view: You do not have permission to move items from this folder.
zh_TW: 無法移動到另一個檢視：您沒有從此資料夾移動項目的權限。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot move to other view: You do not have permission to write into the destination folder.
zh_TW: 無法移動到另一個檢視：您沒有寫入目的地資料夾的權限。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot paste: The clipboard is empty.
zh_TW: 無法貼上：剪貼簿是空的。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot paste: You do not have permission to write into this folder.
zh_TW: 無法貼上：您沒有寫入此資料夾的權限。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot rename: You do not have permission to rename items in this folder.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名：您沒有在此資料夾重新命名項目的權限。

[ctx: @info]
en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

[ctx: @info]
en: Close left view
zh_TW: 關閉左方檢視

[ctx: @info]
en: Close right view
zh_TW: 關閉右方檢視

[ctx: @info]
en: Compact view mode
zh_TW: 簡潔檢視模式

[ctx: @info]
en: Details view mode
zh_TW: 詳細檢視模式

[ctx: @info]
en: Dolphin must be restarted to apply the updated version control system settings.
zh_TW: Dolphin 必須重新啟動來套用更改後的版本控制系統設定。

[ctx: @info]
en: Dolphin will add file system metadata to folders you change view properties for. If that is not possible, a hidden .directory file is created instead.
zh_TW: Dolphin 會在您變更資料夾檢視屬性時將其加到該資料夾的檔案系統中繼資料內。如果無法使用檔案系統中繼資料，則會改為使用隱藏的 .directory 檔案。

[ctx: @info]
en: Double-click triggers
zh_TW: 雙擊觸發動作：

[ctx: @info]
en: Go back
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: @info]
en: Go forward
zh_TW: 向前

[ctx: @info]
en: Icons view mode
zh_TW: 圖示檢視模式

[ctx: @info]
en: Move left view to a new window
zh_TW: 將左方檢視移至新視窗

[ctx: @info]
en: Move right view to a new window
zh_TW: 將右方檢視移至新視窗

[ctx: @info]
en: Open a new Dolphin window
zh_TW: 開啟新 Dolphin 視窗

[ctx: @info]
en: Opens the stash virtual directory in a split window
zh_TW: 在分割視窗中開啟暫存的虛擬目錄

[ctx: @info]
en: Panel settings are also available through their context menu. Open it by pressing the right mouse button on a panel.
zh_TW: 面板設定也可以從內文選單存取。在面板上按滑鼠右鍵即可開啟。

[ctx: @info]
en: Restart now?
zh_TW: 立刻重新啟動？

[ctx: @info]
en: Searching…
zh_TW: 搜尋中…

[ctx: @info]
en: Show preview of files and folders
zh_TW: 顯示檔案與資料夾的預覽

[ctx: @info]
en: Some special views like search, recent files, or trash will still use a custom display style.
zh_TW: 某些特殊檢視（像是搜尋、最近檔案、垃圾桶）還是會用自己的顯示方式。

[ctx: @info]
en: Split view
zh_TW: 分割檢視

[ctx: @info]
en: Stop loading
zh_TW: 停止載入

[ctx: @info]
en: The location for the home folder is invalid or does not exist, it will not be applied.
zh_TW: 家目錄的位置無效或不存在，將不會套用。

[ctx: @info]
en: The view properties of all folders will be changed. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 所有資料夾的檢視屬性都將被改變。您確定要繼續嗎？

[ctx: @info]
en: The view properties of all sub-folders will be changed. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 所有子資料夾的檢視屬性都將被改變。您確定要繼續嗎？

[ctx: @info]
en: This stops the loading of the contents of the current folder.
zh_TW: 這會停止載入目前資料夾的內容。

[ctx: @info]
en: hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: @info %1 is error code]
en: Installation exited without reporting success. (%1)
zh_TW: 安裝已離開而未回報成功。(%1)

[ctx: @info 1 states that the folder is empty and sometimes why, 2 is the full filesystem path]
en: %1 at location %2
zh_TW: 在位置 %2 %1

[ctx: @info accessibility enumeration, %1 is property, %2 is value]
en: , %1 %2
zh_TW: ，%1 %2

[ctx: @info accessibility, 1 is path]
en: in a grid layout in location %1
zh_TW: 在位置 %1 處於網格佈局中

[ctx: @info accessibility, 1 is path]
en: in a grid layout in selection mode in location %1
zh_TW: 在位置 %1 處於網格佈局中，已啟用選取模式

[ctx: @info accessibility, 1 is path]
en: in location %1
zh_TW: 在位置 %1

[ctx: @info accessibility, 1 is path]
en: in selection mode in location %1
zh_TW: 在位置 %1，已啟用選取模式

[ctx: @info accessibility, 2 is path]
en: %1 selected item in a grid layout in location %2 | %1 selected items in a grid layout in location %2
zh_TW[0]: 在位置 %2 已選 %1 個項目，處於網格佈局中

[ctx: @info accessibility, 2 is path]
en: %1 selected item in a grid layout in selection mode in location %2 | %1 selected items in a grid layout in selection mode in location %2
zh_TW[0]: 在位置 %2 已選 %1 個項目，處於網格佈局中，已啟用選取模式

[ctx: @info accessibility, 2 is path]
en: %1 selected item in location %2 | %1 selected items in location %2
zh_TW[0]: 在位置 %2 已選 %1 個項目

[ctx: @info accessibility, 2 is path]
en: %1 selected item in selection mode in location %2 | %1 selected items in selection mode in location %2
zh_TW[0]: 在位置 %2 已選 %1 個項目，處於網格佈局中，已啟用選取模式

[ctx: @info enumeration saying this is a link to $1, %1 is mimeType]
en: , link to %1 at %2
zh_TW: ，連結到位於 %2 的 %1

[ctx: @info enumeration, %1 is mimeType]
en: , %1
zh_TW: ，%1

[ctx: @info explaining the next step in a process]
en: Select one file or folder whose location should be copied.
zh_TW: 選取要一個複製位置的檔案或資料夾。

[ctx: @info explaining the next step in a process]
en: Select the files and folders that should be copied over.
zh_TW: 選取要複製過去的檔案與資料夾。

[ctx: @info explaining the next step in a process]
en: Select the files and folders that should be copied.
zh_TW: 選取要複製的檔案與資料夾。

[ctx: @info explaining the next step in a process]
en: Select the files and folders that should be cut.
zh_TW: 選取要剪下的檔案與資料夾。

[ctx: @info explaining the next step in a process]
en: Select the files and folders that should be duplicated here.
zh_TW: 選取要在此建立複本的檔案與資料夾。

[ctx: @info explaining the next step in a process]
en: Select the files and folders that should be moved over.
zh_TW: 選取要移動過去的檔案與資料夾。

[ctx: @info explaining the next step in a process]
en: Select the files and folders that should be moved to the Trash.
zh_TW: 選取要移到垃圾桶的檔案與資料夾。

[ctx: @info explaining the next step in a process]
en: Select the files and folders that should be permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 選取要永久刪除的檔案與資料夾。

[ctx: @info explains the next step in a process]
en: Select the file or folder that should be renamed.
    Bulk renaming is possible when multiple items are selected.
zh_TW: 選取要重新命名的檔案或資料夾。
    選取多個項目時可以進行大量重新命名。

[ctx: @info label above the view explaining the state]
en: Acting as an Administrator — Be careful!
zh_TW: 管理員操作模式 — 請小心！

[ctx: @info label above the view explaining the state]
en: Selection Mode
zh_TW: 選取模式

[ctx: @info label above the view explaining the state]
en: Selection Mode: Click on files or folders to select or deselect them.
zh_TW: 選取模式：點擊檔案或資料夾來選取它們或取消選取。

[ctx: @info label above the view explaining the state, keep short]
en: Acting as Admin
zh_TW: 管理員操作模式

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: (C) 2006-2025 The Dolphin Developers
zh_TW: (C) 2006-2025 Dolphin 開發團隊

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer (2012-2014) and developer
zh_TW: 維護者 (2012-2014) 和開發者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer (2014-2018) and developer
zh_TW: 維護者 (2014-2018) 和開發者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer (2018-2021) and developer
zh_TW: 維護者 (2018-2021) 和開發者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer (since 2021) and developer
zh_TW: 維護者 (2021 年起) 和開發者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer (since 2021) and developer (since 2019)
zh_TW: 維護者 (2021 年起) 和開發者 (2019 年起)

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer and developer (2006-2012)
zh_TW: 維護者和發展者 (2006-2012)

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter home location path
zh_TW: 輸入家目錄位置的路徑

[ctx: @info:placeholder for terminal command]
en: Command…
zh_TW: 命令…

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Counting folders: %1
zh_TW: 計算資料夾：%1

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Folders: %1
zh_TW: 資料夾：%1

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Loading folder…
zh_TW: 載入資料夾中…

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Sorting…
zh_TW: 排序中…

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: <application>Dolphin</application> requires <application>%1</application> to manage system-controlled files, but it is not installed.<nl/>Press %2 to install <application>%1</application> or %3 to cancel.
zh_TW: <application>Dolphin</application> 需要 <application>%1</application> 來管理系統控制的檔案，而它尚未安裝。<nl/>點擊 %2 來安裝 <application>%1</application> 或是 %3 來取消。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Document to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的文件

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Dolphin will explicitly open in a new window.
zh_TW: Dolphin 將確實在新視窗開啟。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Dolphin will get started with a split view.
zh_TW: Dolphin 會以分割檢視模式啟動。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Set up Dolphin for administrative tasks.
zh_TW: 設定 Dolphin 以進行管理員動作。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Start Dolphin Daemon (only required for DBus Interface).
zh_TW: 啟動 Dolphin 守護程式（只有 DBus 介面需要）。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The files and folders passed as arguments will be selected.
zh_TW: 做為參數傳遞的檔案與目錄將被選取。

[ctx: @info:shell %1 is a terminal command]
en: Running <application>Dolphin</application> with <command>sudo</command> is discouraged. Please run <icode>%1</icode> instead.
zh_TW: 不建議利用 <command>sudo</command> 執行 <application>Dolphin</application>。請改執行 <icode>%1</icode>。

[ctx: @info:shell %1 is package name, %2 is error message, %3 is error e.g. 'ErrorNoNetwork']
en: Installing <application>%1</application> failed: %2 (%3)<nl/>Please try installing <application>%1</application> manually instead.
zh_TW: 安裝 <application>%1</application> 失敗了：%2 (%3)<nl/>請嘗試改為自行安裝 <application>%1</application>。

[ctx: @info:shell about system packages]
en: Could not find package %1.
zh_TW: 找不到軟體包 %1。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: 0 folders, 0 files
zh_TW: 0 個資料夾，0 個檔案

[ctx: @info:status]
en: 1 file | %1 files
zh_TW[0]: %1 個檔案

[ctx: @info:status]
en: 1 file selected | %1 files selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %1 個檔案

[ctx: @info:status]
en: 1 folder | %1 folders
zh_TW[0]: %1 個資料夾

[ctx: @info:status]
en: 1 folder selected | %1 folders selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %1 個資料夾

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Created folder.
zh_TW: 資料夾已建立。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Delete operation completed.
zh_TW: 刪除已完成。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Dolphin does not support web pages, the web browser has been launched
zh_TW: Dolphin 不支援網頁，已啟動瀏覽器

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Installing Filelight…
zh_TW: 正在安裝 Filelight…

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Invalid protocol
zh_TW: 無效的協定

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Invalid protocol '%1'
zh_TW: 無效協定 '%1'

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No items found.
zh_TW: 找不到任何項目。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Protocol not supported by Dolphin, default application has been launched
zh_TW: 此通訊協定不受 Dolphin 支援，已啟動預設應用程式

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Successfully copied.
zh_TW: 已成功複製。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Successfully linked.
zh_TW: 已成功連結。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Successfully moved to trash.
zh_TW: 已成功移到垃圾桶。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Successfully moved.
zh_TW: 已成功移動。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Successfully renamed.
zh_TW: 已成功重新命名。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The location '%1' is invalid.
zh_TW: 此位置 %1 是無效的。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The location is empty.
zh_TW: 此位置是空的。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Trash operation completed.
zh_TW: 移動到垃圾桶已完成。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unknown error.
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating version information…
zh_TW: 更新版本資訊中…

[ctx: @info:status Free disk space]
en: %1 free
zh_TW: 剩餘 %1

[ctx: @info:status files (size)]
en: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: %1（%2）

[ctx: @info:status folders, files (size)]
en: %1, %2 (%3)
zh_TW: %1，%2（%3）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Finish acting as an administrator
zh_TW: 離開管理員操作模式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Hide Filter Bar
zh_TW: 隱藏過濾器列

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Keep Filter When Changing Folders
zh_TW: 變更資料夾後仍保留過濾器

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Move keyboard focus to and from the Places panel.
zh_TW: 將鍵盤輸入的焦點移入或移出書籤面板。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Move keyboard focus to and from the Terminal panel.
zh_TW: 將鍵盤輸入的焦點移入或移出終端機面板。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Quit searching
zh_TW: 離開搜尋

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Refresh view
zh_TW: 更新檢視

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search for files and folders
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案及資料夾

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show Filter Bar
zh_TW: 顯示過濾器列

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Size: 1 pixel | Size: %1 pixels
zh_TW[0]: 大小：%1 像素

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 are the file patterns for mimetype application/x-trash]
en: Backup files are the files whose mime-type is application/x-trash, patterns: %1
zh_TW: 備份檔案是指 MIME 類型為 application/x-trash 的檔案，符合的樣式：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip for the free disk space button]
en: %1 free out of %2 (%3% used)
    Press to manage disk space usage.
zh_TW: 剩下 %1，共 %2（已使用 %3%）
    點擊以管理磁碟空間用量。

[ctx: @info:tooltip of a 'locked' symbol in url navigator]
en: This folder is not writable for you.
zh_TW: 您無法寫入此資料夾。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para> This toggles the <emphasis>information</emphasis> panel at the right side of the window.</para><para>The panel provides in-depth information about the items your mouse is hovering over or about the selected items. Otherwise it informs you about the currently viewed folder.<nl/>For single items a preview of their contents is provided.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這會切換顯示視窗右方的<emphasis>資訊</emphasis>面板。</para><para>這個面板提供關於您的滑鼠底下或是目前選取的項目的詳細資訊。滑鼠底下沒有項目也沒有選取任何項目時，它會顯示關於目前檢視的資料夾的資訊。<nl/>只有顯示一個項目的資訊時，這個面板也會提供該項目的內容預覽。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para><emphasis>Cut, Copy</emphasis> and <emphasis>Paste</emphasis> work between many applications and are among the most used commands. That's why their <emphasis>keyboard shortcuts</emphasis> are prominently placed right next to each other on the keyboard: <shortcut>Ctrl+X</shortcut>, <shortcut>Ctrl+C</shortcut> and <shortcut>Ctrl+V</shortcut>.</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis>剪下、複製</emphasis>與<emphasis>貼上</emphasis>在很多應用程式之間都能運作，是最常用的幾個動作。這也是為什麼它們的<emphasis>鍵盤快捷鍵</emphasis>很明顯的放在鍵盤上彼此的旁邊：<shortcut>Ctrl+X</shortcut>、<shortcut>Ctrl+C</shortcut> 和 <shortcut>Ctrl+V</shortcut>。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Go to the folder that contains the currently viewed one.</para><para>All files and folders are organized in a hierarchical <emphasis>file system</emphasis>. At the top of this hierarchy is a directory that contains all data connected to this computer—the <emphasis>root directory</emphasis>.</para>
zh_TW: <para>移動到包含目前檢視資料夾的上層資料夾。</para><para>所有檔案和資料夾都是以階層方式置放於<emphasis>檔案系統</emphasis>之中。這個階層昂的頂端是包含連線到此電腦的所有資料的目錄——也就是<emphasis>根目錄</emphasis>。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This application only knows which files or folders should be acted on if they are <emphasis>selected</emphasis> first. Press this to toggle a <emphasis>Selection Mode</emphasis> which makes selecting and deselecting as easy as pressing an item once.</para><para>While in this mode, a quick access bar at the bottom shows available actions for the currently selected items.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這個應用程式需要先<emphasis>選取</emphasis>檔案或資料夾才知道要對哪些項目套用動作。按此來切換 <emphasis>選取模式</emphasis> 功能，只需要按一次項目就可以選取或取消選取它。</para><para>在此模式中，下方會有一個快速功能列，顯示目前選取的項目可用的動作。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This is the <emphasis>Menubar</emphasis>. It provides access to commands and configuration options. Left-click on any of the menus on this bar to see its contents.</para><para>The Menubar can be hidden by unchecking <interface>Settings|Show Menubar</interface>. Then most of its contents become available through a <interface>Menu</interface> button on the <emphasis>Toolbar</emphasis>.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這是<emphasis>選單列</emphasis>。它提供指令與設定選項的存取。左鍵點擊任何選單來看它的內容。</para><para>選單列可以透過取消勾選<interface>設定|顯示選單列</interface>來隱藏。隱藏之後它的大部分內容還是會整理在<emphasis>工具列</emphasis>上的<interface>選單</interface>按鈕當中。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This is the <emphasis>Places</emphasis> panel. It allows you to go to locations you have bookmarked and to access disk or media attached to the computer or to the network. It also contains sections to find recently saved files or files of a certain type.</para><para>Click on an entry to go there. Click with the right mouse button instead to open any entry in a new tab or new window.</para><para>New entries can be added by dragging folders onto this panel. Right-click any section or entry to hide it. Right-click an empty space on this panel and select <interface>Show Hidden Places</interface> to display it again.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這是<emphasis>快速存取</emphasis>面板。它讓您能夠快速前往加入書籤的位置，或是存取附加到電腦上或區域網路上的磁碟或媒體。它也包含讓您尋找最近儲存的檔案以及某些類型的檔案的區塊。</para><para>點擊項目來前往該位置。用右鍵來點擊來在新分頁或視窗開啟該位置。</para><para>新項目可以透過拖曳資料夾到這個面板來新增。右鍵點擊任何區塊或項目來隱藏它。右鍵點擊這個面板的空白區域並選取<interface>顯示隱藏位置</interface>來重新顯示它。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This is the <emphasis>Toolbar</emphasis>. It allows quick access to frequently used actions.</para><para>It is highly customizable. All items you see in the <interface>Menu</interface> or in the <interface>Menubar</interface> can be placed on the Toolbar. Just right-click on it and select <interface>Configure Toolbars…</interface> or find this action within the <interface>menu</interface>.</para><para>The location of the bar and the style of its buttons can also be changed in the right-click menu. Right-click a button if you want to show or hide its text.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這是<emphasis>工具列</emphasis>。它提供常用動作的快速存取。</para><para>工具列可以隨意自訂。所有在<interface>選單</interface>或<interface>選單列</interface>裡的項目都可以放在工具列中。要自訂它，只要右鍵點擊工具列並選取<interface>設定工具列…</interface>，或是在<interface>選單</interface>中找這個動作，就可以了。</para><para>工具列的位置和它的按鈕的風格也可以在右鍵選單中變更。右鍵點擊按鈕來隱藏或顯示它的文字說明。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This is the <emphasis>terminal</emphasis> panel. It behaves like a normal terminal but will match the location of the folder view so you can navigate using either.</para><para>The terminal panel is not needed for basic computer usage but can be useful for advanced tasks. To learn more about terminals use the help features in a standalone terminal application like Konsole.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這是<emphasis>終端機</emphasis>面板。它的運作方式跟正常終端機一樣，不過會與資料夾檢視同步位置，所以不管是用終端機還是資料夾檢視在資料夾間移動都是可以的。</para><para>終端機面板在普通的電腦使用上不會有需要，但是對於進階的工作是很有幫助的。對於終端機的更多資訊請使用如 Konsole 等獨立終端機應用程式的說明功能。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This opens <emphasis>terminal</emphasis> applications for the selected items' locations.</para><para>To learn more about terminals use the help features in the terminal application.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這會在所選項目的位置開啟 <emphasis>終端機</emphasis> 應用程式。</para><para>關於終端機的更多資訊請利用終端機應用程式中的說明功能。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This opens a <emphasis>terminal</emphasis> application for the viewed location.</para><para>To learn more about terminals use the help features in the terminal application.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這會在目前檢視的位置開啟 <emphasis>終端機</emphasis> 應用程式。</para><para>關於終端機的更多資訊請利用終端機應用程式中的說明功能。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This opens a <emphasis>web page</emphasis> where you can donate to support the continued work on this application and many other projects by the <emphasis>KDE</emphasis> community.</para><para>Donating is the easiest and fastest way to efficiently support KDE and its projects. KDE projects are available for free therefore your donation is needed to cover things that require money like servers, contributor meetings, etc.</para><para><emphasis>KDE e.V.</emphasis> is the non-profit organization behind the KDE community.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這會開啟一個<emphasis>網頁</emphasis>讓您能夠捐款支持 <emphasis>KDE</emphasis> 社群對這個應用程式及其他許多專案的持續開發。</para><para>捐款是支持 KDE 和它的專案最簡單且最快的方式。KDE 專案皆可免費取得，因此需要您的捐助才能維持需要金錢的東西，像是伺服器、貢獻者會議等等。</para><para><emphasis>KDE e.V.</emphasis> 是 KDE 社群背後的非營利組織。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This opens a preferred search tool for the viewed location.</para><para>Use <emphasis>More Search Tools</emphasis> menu to configure it.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這會為目前檢視的位置開啟偏好的搜尋工具。</para><para>使用 <emphasis>更多搜尋工具</emphasis> 選單來設定它。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This opens a window in which you can change which buttons appear on the <emphasis>Toolbar</emphasis>.</para><para>All items you see in the <interface>Menu</interface> can also be placed on the Toolbar.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這會開啟一個視窗讓您變更哪些按鈕要出現在<emphasis>工具列</emphasis>上。</para><para>您可以將<interface>選單</interface>當中任何項目放置於工具列中。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This opens a window that lists the <emphasis>keyboard shortcuts</emphasis>.<nl/>There you can set up key combinations to trigger an action when they are pressed simultaneously. All commands in this application can be triggered this way.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這會在一個新視窗中顯示<emphasis>鍵盤快捷鍵</emphasis>一覽。<nl/>在此您也可以設定同時按下鍵盤組合時要觸發的動作。此應用程式中所有命令皆可以此方式觸發。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This opens a window that will guide you through reporting errors or flaws in this application or in other KDE software.</para><para>High-quality bug reports are much appreciated. To learn how to make your bug report as effective as possible <link url='https://community.kde.org/Get_Involved/Bug_Reporting'>click here</link>.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這會開啟錯誤回報視窗，它會指引您如何回報這個應用程式或其他 KDE 軟體當中的錯誤或問題。</para><para>請儘量維持錯誤回報的品質。關於如何讓您的錯誤回報儘可能有效，<link url='https://community.kde.org/Get_Involved/Bug_Reporting'>請點擊此處</link>。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This panel provides in-depth information about the items your mouse is hovering over or about the selected items. Otherwise it informs you about the currently viewed folder.<nl/>For single items a preview of their contents is provided.</para><para>You can configure which and how details are given here by right-clicking.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這個面板提供關於您的滑鼠底下或是目前選取的項目的詳細資訊。滑鼠底下沒有項目也沒有選取任何項目時，它會顯示關於目前檢視的資料夾的資訊。<nl/>只有顯示一個項目的資訊時，這個面板也會提供該項目的內容預覽。</para><para>您可以在此按右鍵來設定要顯示哪些細節，以及要如何顯示細節。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This panel shows the folders of the <emphasis>file system</emphasis> in a <emphasis>tree view</emphasis>.</para><para>Click a folder to go there. Click the arrow to the left of a folder to see its subfolders. This allows quick switching between any folders.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這個面板會以<emphasis>樹狀檢視</emphasis>來顯示<emphasis>檔案系統</emphasis>中的資料夾。</para><para>點擊一個資料夾來前往它。點擊資料夾左方的箭頭來看它的子資料夾。這讓您可以快速在資料夾之間切換。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This switches between having a <emphasis>Menubar</emphasis> and having an <interface>%1</interface> button. Both contain mostly the same actions and configuration options.</para><para>The Menubar takes up more space but allows for fast and organized access to all actions an application has to offer.</para><para>The %1 button is simpler and small which makes triggering advanced actions more time consuming.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這會切換使用<emphasis>選單列</emphasis>還是使用<interface>%1</interface>按鈕。兩種介面都提供大致上相同的動作與設定選項。</para><para>選單列需要更多空間，但可以更快地透過分類使用應用程式的所有動作。</para><para>%1 按鈕較為簡潔，但會讓觸發進階動作變得更花時間。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This toggles the <emphasis>places</emphasis> panel at the left side of the window.</para><para>It allows you to go to locations you have bookmarked and to access disk or media attached to the computer or to the network. It also contains sections to find recently saved files or files of a certain type.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這會切換視窗左邊的<emphasis>快速存取</emphasis>面板。</para><para>這個面板讓您能夠快速前往加入書籤的位置，或是存取附加到電腦上或區域網路上的磁碟或媒體。它也包含讓您尋找最近儲存的檔案以及某些類型的檔案的區塊。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This toggles the <emphasis>terminal</emphasis> panel at the bottom of the window.<nl/>The location in the terminal will always match the folder view so you can navigate using either.</para><para>The terminal panel is not needed for basic computer usage but can be useful for advanced tasks. To learn more about terminals use the help features in a standalone terminal application like Konsole.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這會切換視窗下方的<emphasis>終端機</emphasis>面板。<nl/>終端機的位置會與上方資料夾檢視同步，所以不管是用終端機還是資料夾檢視在資料夾間移動都是可以的。</para><para>終端機面板在普通的電腦使用上不會有需要，但是對於進階的工作是很有幫助的。對於終端機的更多資訊請使用如 Konsole 等獨立終端機應用程式的說明功能。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>To show or hide panels like this go to <interface>Menu|Panels</interface> or <interface>View|Panels</interface>.</para>
zh_TW: <para>要顯示或隱藏這種面板請使用<interface>選單|面板</interface>或<interface>檢視|面板</interface>。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>When this is enabled, <emphasis>hidden</emphasis> files and folders are visible. They will be displayed semi-transparent.</para><para>Hidden items only differ from normal ones in that their name starts with a dot ("."). Typically, there is no need for users to access them, which is why they are hidden.</para><para>Items can also be hidden if their names are listed in a text file named ".hidden". Files with the "application/x-trash" MIME type, such as backup files, can also be hidden by enabling that setting in Configure Dolphin > View > General.</para>
zh_TW: <para>當此選項啟用時會顯示 <emphasis>隱藏的</emphasis> 檔案與資料夾。它們會以半透明方式顯示。</para><para>隱藏項目與普通項目通常唯一差別是它們的檔案名稱以半形句點（"."）開頭。通常使用者不需要存取它們，這也是它們為什麼隱藏的原因。</para><para>當項目的名稱列於名為 ".hidden" 的文字檔案中時，它們也會被隱藏。另外在「設定 Dolphin」→「檢視」→「一般」啟用對應設定時，MIME 類型為 "application/x-trash" 的檔案（例如備份檔）也會被隱藏。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Go to your <filename>Home</filename> folder.<nl/>Every user account has their own <filename>Home</filename> that contains their personal files, as well as hidden folders for their applications' data and configuration files.
zh_TW: 跳至您的 <filename>家目錄</filename>。<nl/>每個使用者帳號都有自己的 <filename>家目錄</filename>，用來放他們的個人資料，以及應用程式資料用的隱藏資料夾和設定檔案。夾。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If the view has been split, this will pop the view in focus out into a new window.
zh_TW: 如果處於分割檢視模式，這會將聚焦的檢視彈出成為新視窗。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The last time these properties were changed by the user.
zh_TW: 使用者最後變更這些屬性的時間

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This adds the selected folder to the Places panel.
zh_TW: 這會將被選取的資料夾加入書籤。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This closes the currently viewed tab. If no more tabs are left, this closes the whole window instead.
zh_TW: 這將會關閉目前分頁。如果在同一視窗裡沒有其他分頁，這將會關閉整個視窗。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This deletes the items in your current selection permanently. They cannot be recovered by normal means.
zh_TW: 這會永久刪除您目前所選取的所有項目。它們將無法透過普通方式復原。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This displays all places in the places panel that have been hidden. They will appear semi-transparent and allow you to uncheck their "Hide" property.
zh_TW: 這會顯示被隱藏的書籤。它們將會以半透明方式顯示，讓您可以取消勾選「隱藏」屬性。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This groups files and folders by their first letter.
zh_TW: 這會以其第一個字母為檔案與資料夾進行分組。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This moves the items in your current selection to the <filename>Trash</filename>.<nl/>The trash is a temporary storage location where items can be deleted later if disk space is needed.
zh_TW: 這會將您目前所選取的項目移動至 <filename>垃圾桶</filename>。<nl/>垃圾桶是一個暫時的儲存空間，之後如果需要磁碟空間時可以從那刪除項目。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This opens a new <emphasis>Tab</emphasis> with the current location.<nl/>Tabs allow you to quickly switch between multiple locations and views within this window. You can drag and drop items between tabs.
zh_TW: 這會開啟一個使用目前位置的新<emphasis>分頁</emphasis>。<nl/>分頁讓您在此視窗內快速切換不同的位置與檢視。您可以在分頁之間拖放項目。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This opens a new window just like this one with the current location.<nl/>You can drag and drop items between windows.
zh_TW: 這會開啟一個使用目前位置的新視窗。<nl/>您可以在視窗之間拖放項目。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This opens a window in which all folder view properties can be adjusted.
zh_TW: 這會開啟一個可以調整所有資料夾檢視屬性的視窗。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This opens a window that informs you about the version, license, used libraries and maintainers of this application.
zh_TW: 這會開啟一個視窗告訴您這個應用程式的版本、授權、使用的函式庫與維護者有關的資訊。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This opens a window where you can change a multitude of settings for this application. For an explanation of the various settings go to the chapter <emphasis>Configuring Dolphin</emphasis> in <interface>Help|Dolphin Handbook</interface>.
zh_TW: 這會開啟一個視窗讓您調整這個應用程式的各種設定。關於各個選項的說明請見<interface>說明|Dolphin 手冊</interface>當中的<emphasis>設定 Dolphin</emphasis>章節。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This opens a window with information about <emphasis>KDE</emphasis>. The KDE community are the people behind this free software.<nl/>If you like using this application but don't know about KDE or want to see a cute dragon have a look!
zh_TW: 這會開啟一個包含關於 <emphasis>KDE</emphasis> 的資訊的視窗。KDE 社群是這個自由軟體背後的人們。<nl/>如果您喜歡使用這個應用程式但不知道 KDE 或是想要看看一隻可愛的龍，那就進來看看吧！

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This opens the <emphasis>Filter Bar</emphasis> at the bottom of the window.<nl/> There you can enter text to filter the files and folders currently displayed. Only those that contain the text in their name will be kept in view.
zh_TW: 這會在視窗下方開啟<emphasis>過濾器列</emphasis>。<nl/>在此您可以輸入文字來過濾目前顯示的檔案和資料夾。只有名稱包含所輸入文字的項目會繼續顯示。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This option controls the style of the view. Currently supported values include icons (0), details (1) and column (2) views.
zh_TW: 此選項控制檢視的樣式。目前支援的樣式有圖示（0）、詳細資料（1）與欄位檢視（2）。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This option defines the used version of the view properties.
zh_TW: 此選項定義檢視屬性使用的版本。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This option defines which attribute (text, size, date, etc.) sorting is performed on.
zh_TW: 此選項定義排序檔案時要依據哪個屬性（如文字、大小、日期等）。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This renames the items in your current selection.<nl/>Renaming multiple items at once results in their new names differing only in a number.
zh_TW: 這會重新命名您所選取的項目。<nl/>同時重新命名多個項目時，它們的新名稱之間將只會有一個數字的差別。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This selects all files and folders in the current location.
zh_TW: 這會選擇所有在目前路徑的檔案以及資料夾。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This switches between having panels <emphasis>locked</emphasis> or <emphasis>unlocked</emphasis>.<nl/>Unlocked panels can be dragged to the other side of the window and have a close button.<nl/>Locked panels are embedded more cleanly.
zh_TW: 這會切換面板<emphasis>鎖定</emphasis>或是<emphasis>解除鎖定</emphasis>。解除鎖定的面板可以被拖曳到視窗另一邊並且會有一個關閉的按鈕。<nl/>鎖定的面板會比較乾淨的嵌入在介面中。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This switches to editing the location and selects it so you can quickly enter a different location.
zh_TW: 這會切換為編輯位置的狀態並選取位置文字，讓您能快速輸入另一個位置。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This toggles the <emphasis>Location Bar</emphasis> to be editable so you can directly enter a location you want to go to.<nl/>You can also switch to editing by clicking to the right of the location and switch back by confirming the edited location.
zh_TW: 這會切換<emphasis>位置工具列</emphasis>可編輯狀態，讓您能直接輸入您想要前往的位置。<nl/>您也可以點擊位置右方來切換至編輯模式，確認編輯後的位置之後會切換回來。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This toggles the <emphasis>folders</emphasis> panel at the left side of the window.<nl/><nl/>It shows the folders of the <emphasis>file system</emphasis> in a <emphasis>tree view</emphasis>.
zh_TW: 這會切換視窗左邊的<emphasis>資料夾</emphasis>面板。<nl/><nl/>它會以<emphasis>樹狀圖</emphasis>方式顯示<emphasis>檔案系統</emphasis>的資料夾。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This undoes the last change you made to files or folders.<nl/>Such changes include <interface>creating</interface>, <interface>renaming</interface> and <interface>moving</interface> them to a different location or to the <filename>Trash</filename>. <nl/>Any changes that cannot be undone will ask for your confirmation beforehand.
zh_TW: 這會復原您對檔案或資料夾所進行的上一個變更。<nl/>可以復原的變更包含<interface>建立</interface>、<interface>重新命名</interface>、<interface>移動到另一個位置</interface>或<interface>移動</interface>到<filename>垃圾桶</filename>。<nl/>任何不能復原的變更都會在進行前先向您詢問確認。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: When this is enabled, the icons are based on the actual file or folder contents.<nl/>For example the icons of images become scaled down versions of the images.
zh_TW: 當此選項啟用時圖示會從實際的檔案或資料夾內容產生。<nl/>距離來說，影像的圖示會變成該影像的縮小版。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: When this option is enabled hidden files, such as those starting with a '.', will be shown in the file view.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，檔案檢視中會顯示出隱藏檔案（檔名以 . 開頭的檔案）

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: When this option is enabled, a preview of the file content is shown as an icon.
zh_TW: 此選項開啟的話，檔案內容會以圖示方式預覽出來。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: When this option is enabled, the sorted items are categorized into groups.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，排序的項目會依類別做整理。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: With this you can change the language this application uses.<nl/>You can even set secondary languages which will be used if texts are not available in your preferred language.
zh_TW: 在此您可以變更此應用程式所使用的語言。<nl/>您還可以設定備用語言，如果偏好語言有缺乏的文本時便會嘗試各個備用語言。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis Compact view mode]
en: <para>This switches to a compact view mode that lists the folders and files in columns with the names beside the icons.</para><para>This helps to give you an overview in folders with many items.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這會切換到簡潔檢視模式，在此模式中資料夾和檔案會以欄位方式顯示，在圖示旁有名稱。</para><para>這對於在有很多項目的資料夾中把握其中內容的概要很有幫助。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis Copy]
en: This copies the selected items from the view in focus to the other view. (Only available while in Split View mode.)
zh_TW: 這會從聚焦的檢視複製選取項目到另一個分割檢視。（只能在分割檢視模式時使用。）

[ctx: @info:whatsthis Details view mode]
en: <para>This switches to a list view mode that focuses on folder and file details.</para><para>Click on a detail in the column header to sort the items by it. Click again to sort the other way around. To select which details should be displayed click the header with the right mouse button.</para><para>You can view the contents of a folder without leaving the current location by clicking the region to the left of it. This way you can view the contents of multiple folders in the same list.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這會切換到列表一個以資料夾與檔案詳細資訊為中心的列表檢視模式。</para><para>點擊資訊的欄位標頭來依該資訊排序項目。再點一次來反轉排序。要選取要顯示哪些資訊，請在標頭上點擊滑鼠右鍵。</para><para>您可以點擊一個資料夾左方區域來檢視它的內容而不離開目前位置。這樣您可以在同一個列表裡檢視多個資料夾的內容。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis Icons view mode]
en: <para>This switches to a view mode that focuses on the folder and file icons. This mode makes it easy to distinguish folders from files and to detect items with distinctive <emphasis>file types</emphasis>.</para><para> This mode is handy to browse through pictures when the <interface>Preview</interface> option is enabled.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這會切換到注重於資料夾和檔案圖示的檢視模式。在這個模式中很容易分辨檔案和資料夾，也很容易分辨出<emphasis>檔案型態</emphasis>不同的項目。</para><para>啟用<interface>預覽</interface>選項時這個模式很適合用來瀏覽圖片。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis Move]
en: This moves the selected items from the view in focus to the other view. (Only available while in Split View mode.)
zh_TW: 這會從聚焦的檢視移動選取項目到另一個分割檢視。（只能在分割檢視模式時使用。）

[ctx: @info:whatsthis Statusbar]
en: <para>This is the <emphasis>Statusbar</emphasis>. It contains three elements by default (left to right):<list><item>A <emphasis>text field</emphasis> that displays the size of selected items. If only one item is selected the name and type is shown as well.</item><item>A <emphasis>zoom slider</emphasis> that allows you to adjust the size of the icons in the view.</item><item><emphasis>Space information</emphasis> about the current storage device.</item></list></para>
zh_TW: <para>這是<emphasis>狀態列</emphasis>。它預設含有三個元素，從左到右分別是：<list><item>一個顯示目前選取項目大小的<emphasis>文字欄位</emphasis> 。如果只有選取一個項目，也會顯示它的名稱和型態。</item><item>一個<emphasis>縮放滑動條</emphasis>，讓您調整檢視中的圖示大小。</item><item>目前儲存裝置的<emphasis>空間資訊</emphasis>。</item></list></para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis View Mode Toolbutton]
en: This cycles through all view modes.
zh_TW: 這會循環切換所有檢視模式。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis copy]
en: This copies the items in your current selection to the <emphasis>clipboard</emphasis>.<nl/>Use the <emphasis>Paste</emphasis> action afterwards to copy them from the clipboard to a new location.
zh_TW: 這會複製您目前選取範圍中的項目到 <emphasis>剪貼簿</emphasis>。<nl/>之後使用 <emphasis>貼上</emphasis> 動作來將它們複製到新的位置。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis copy_location]
en: This will copy the path of the first selected item into the clipboard.
zh_TW: 這會將第一個選取的檔案的路徑複製到剪貼簿。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis cut]
en: This copies the items in your current selection to the <emphasis>clipboard</emphasis>.<nl/>Use the <emphasis>Paste</emphasis> action afterwards to copy them from the clipboard to a new location. The items will be removed from their initial location.
zh_TW: 這會複製您目前選取範圍中的項目到 <emphasis>剪貼簿</emphasis>。<nl/>之後使用 <emphasis>貼上</emphasis> 動作來將它們複製到新的位置。項目將會從原本的位置移除。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis find]
en: <para>This helps you find files and folders by opening a <emphasis>search bar</emphasis>. There you can enter search terms and specify settings to find the items you are looking for.</para><para>Use this help again on the search bar so we can have a look at it while the settings are explained.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這會開啟一個<emphasis>搜尋列</emphasis>來幫助您尋找檔案和資料夾。在其中您可以輸入搜尋字串或指定設定來找到您在找的項目。</para><para>在搜尋列上再次使用這個說明的話可以邊看著它邊說明它的設定。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis findbar]
en: <para>This helps you find files and folders. Enter a <emphasis>search term</emphasis> and specify search settings with the buttons at the bottom:<list><item>Filename/Content: Does the item you are looking for contain the search terms within its filename or its contents?<nl/>The contents of images, audio files and videos will not be searched.</item><item>From Here/Everywhere: Do you want to search in this folder and its sub-folders or everywhere?</item><item>More Options: Click this to search by media type, access time or rating.</item><item>More Search Tools: Install other means to find an item.</item></list></para>
zh_TW: <para>這會幫您找到檔案或資料夾。輸入<emphasis>搜尋字串</emphasis>，並利用下方按鈕指定搜尋設定：<list><item>檔案名稱/內容：您要尋找的項目是在它的檔案名稱中還是它的內容中包含搜尋字串？<nl/>不會搜尋影像、音效或影片檔案的內容。</item><item>從這裡/任何地方：您要在這個資料夾和它的子資料夾中搜尋，還是要在所有地方搜尋？</item><item>更多選項：點此來依媒體類型、存取時間或評價來搜尋。</item><item>更多搜尋工具：安裝其他尋找項目的方式。</item></list></para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis go back]
en: Return to the previously viewed folder.
zh_TW: 回到上次檢視的資料夾。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis go forward]
en: This undoes a <interface>Go|Back</interface> action.
zh_TW: 這會復原 <interface>跳至|往回</interface> 動作。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis handbook]
en: <para>This opens the Handbook for this application. It provides explanations for every part of <emphasis>Dolphin</emphasis>.</para><para>If you want more elaborate introductions to the different features of <emphasis>Dolphin</emphasis> <link url='https://userbase.kde.org/Dolphin/File_Management'>click here</link>. It will open the dedicated page in the KDE UserBase Wiki.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這會開啟這個應用程式的手冊。它提供 <emphasis>Dolphin</emphasis> 所有部分的說明。</para><para>如果您需要 <emphasis>Dolphin</emphasis> 不同功能的詳細介紹，<link url='https://userbase.kde.org/Dolphin/File_Management'>請點擊此處</link>。它會開啟 KDE UserBase Wiki 當中對應的頁面。</para><para>註：目前手冊和 UserBasse Wiki 都沒有中文版。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis invert]
en: This selects all items that you have currently <emphasis>not</emphasis> selected instead.
zh_TW: 這會選擇所有您目前<emphasis>未</emphasis>選取的項目。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis location bar]
en: <para>This describes the location of the files and folders displayed below.</para><para>The name of the currently viewed folder can be read at the very right. To the left of it is the name of the folder that contains it. The whole line is called the <emphasis>path</emphasis> to the current location because following these folders from left to right leads here.</para><para>This interactive path is more powerful than one would expect. To learn more about the basic and advanced features of the location bar <link url='help:/dolphin/location-bar.html'>click here</link>. This will open the dedicated page in the Handbook.</para>
zh_TW: <para>此項目描述下方所顯示的檔案與資料夾的位置。</para><para>目前檢視資料夾的名稱在最右邊。在它左邊是包含它的資料夾。這整行叫做目前位置的<emphasis>路徑</emphasis>，因為從左到右跟著路徑中的資料夾走就會走到目前位置。</para><para>這個互動式的路徑可能比您預想的還要強大。請<link url='help:/dolphin/location-bar.html'>參閱此處</link>以取得關於位置列的基礎與進階功能的更多資訊。這會在手冊當中開啟它對應的頁面。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis main view]
en: <para>Here you can see the <emphasis>folders</emphasis> and <emphasis>files</emphasis> that are at the location described in the <interface>Location Bar</interface> above. This area is the central part of this application where you navigate to the files you want to use.</para><para>For an elaborate and general introduction to this application <link url='https://userbase.kde.org/Dolphin/File_Management#Introduction_to_Dolphin'>click here</link>. This will open an introductory article from the <emphasis>KDE UserBase Wiki</emphasis>.</para><para>For brief explanations of all the features of this <emphasis>view</emphasis> <link url='help:/dolphin/dolphin-view.html'>click here</link> instead. This will open a page from the <emphasis>Handbook</emphasis> that covers the basics.</para>
zh_TW: <para>在此您可以看到上方<emphasis>位置列</emphasis>所描述的位置當中的<emphasis>資料夾</emphasis>及<interface>檔案</interface>。這個區域是此應用程式的中樞，讓您瀏覽到要使用的檔案。</para><para>關於此應用程式的通用詳細介紹<link url='https://userbase.kde.org/Dolphin/File_Management#Introduction_to_Dolphin'>請見此處</link>。這會開啟 <emphasis>KDE UserBase Wiki</emphasis> 上面的介紹文章。</para><para>關於此<emphasis>檢視</emphasis>的功能的簡要介紹可改為<link url='help:/dolphin/dolphin-view.html'>參照此處</link>。這會開啟<emphasis>手冊</emphasis>當中介紹基礎的頁面。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis paste]
en: This copies the items from your <emphasis>clipboard</emphasis> to the currently viewed folder.<nl/>If the items were added to the clipboard by the <emphasis>Cut</emphasis> action they are removed from their old location.
zh_TW: 這會複製您的<emphasis>剪貼簿</emphasis>中的項目到目前檢視的資料夾。<nl/>如果剪貼簿中的項目是被<emphasis>剪下</emphasis>動作加入的，複製後它們將會被從原本的位置移除。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis properties]
en: This shows a complete list of properties of the currently selected items in a new window.<nl/>If nothing is selected the window will be about the currently viewed folder instead.<nl/>You can configure advanced options there like managing read- and write-permissions.
zh_TW: 這會在一個新視窗顯示目前選取的項目的完整屬性列表。<nl/>如果沒有選取任何東西，該視窗將會顯示目前檢視的資料夾的屬性。<nl/>您可以在那設定進階選項，例如管理讀取與寫入的權限。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis quit]
en: This closes this window.
zh_TW: 這會關閉整個視窗。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis refresh]
en: <para>This refreshes the folder view.</para><para>If the contents of this folder have changed, refreshing will re-scan this folder and show you a newly-updated view of the files and folders contained here.</para><para>If the view is split, this refreshes the one that is currently in focus.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這會重新整理資料夾檢視。</para><para>如果這個資料夾的內容被變更了，重新整理會在重新掃描它之後向您顯示更新的檔案和資料夾列表。</para><para>分割檢視時這會重新整理目前焦點所在的檢視。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis split]
en: <para>This presents a second view side-by-side with the current view, so you can see the contents of two folders at once and easily move items between them.</para><para>The view that is not "in focus" will be dimmed. </para>Click this button again to close one of the views.
zh_TW: <para>這會在目前檢視旁邊提供第二個檢視，讓您能夠同時開啟兩個資料夾，並輕易地在它們之間移動項目。</para><para>沒有「焦點」的檢視會稍微暗化。</para>再次點擊此按鈕來關閉其中一個檢視。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis undo close tab]
en: This returns you to the previously closed tab.
zh_TW: 這會讓您回到之前關閉的分頁。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis whatsthis button]
en: <para>This is the button that invokes the help feature you are using right now! Click it, then click any component of this application to ask "What's this?" about it. The mouse cursor will change appearance if no help is available for a spot.</para><para>There are two other ways to get help: The <link url='help:/dolphin/index.html'>Dolphin Handbook</link> and the <link url='https://userbase.kde.org/Dolphin/File_Management'>KDE UserBase Wiki</link>.</para><para>The "What's this?" help is missing in most other windows so don't get too used to this.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這個按鈕就是觸發您正在使用的說明功能的按鈕！點擊它之後再點擊應用程式中的任何元件來詢問「這是什麼？」。游標底下的東西沒有說明的時候會改變外觀，來顯示沒有可用的說明。</para><para>另外還有兩種方式可以取得說明：<link url='help:/dolphin/index.html'>Dolphin 手冊</link>和 <link url='https://userbase.kde.org/Dolphin/File_Management'>KDE UserBase Wiki</link>。</para><para>其他大部分視窗都沒有「這是什麼？」的說明，所以可能不要太仰賴這個功能。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis zoom in]
en: This increases the icon size.
zh_TW: 這會放大圖示。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis zoom out]
en: This reduces the icon size.
zh_TW: 這會縮小圖示。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis zoom reset]
en: This resets the icon size to default.
zh_TW: 這會將圖示大小重設回預設值。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: 1 or more
zh_TW: 一星以上

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: 2 or more
zh_TW: 兩星以上

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: 3 or more
zh_TW: 三星以上

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: 4 or more
zh_TW: 四星以上

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Any Date
zh_TW: 任何日期

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Any Rating
zh_TW: 任何評分

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Any Type
zh_TW: 任何類型

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Audio Files
zh_TW: 音訊檔案

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Compact
zh_TW: 簡潔模式

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Custom Command
zh_TW: 自訂命令

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細模式

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Highest Rating
zh_TW: 最高評分

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Nothing
zh_TW: 無動作

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: This Month
zh_TW: 本月

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: This Week
zh_TW: 本週

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: This Year
zh_TW: 今年

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Font]
en: Custom Font
zh_TW: 自訂字型

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Font]
en: System Font
zh_TW: 系統字型

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Label width]
en: Huge
zh_TW: 巨大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Label width]
en: Large
zh_TW: 大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Label width]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Label width]
en: Small
zh_TW: 小

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Maximum lines]
en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 不限制

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Maximum width]
en: Large
zh_TW: 大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Maximum width]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Maximum width]
en: Small
zh_TW: 小

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Maximum width]
en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 不限制

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Sort]
en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Sort]
en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Show Hidden Places
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏位置

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: %1 item | %1 items
zh_TW[0]: %1 個項目

[ctx: @item:intext Access permission, concatenated]
en: Execute,
zh_TW: 執行，

[ctx: @item:intext Access permission, concatenated]
en: Forbidden
zh_TW: 拒絕

[ctx: @item:intext Access permission, concatenated]
en: Read,
zh_TW: 讀取，

[ctx: @item:intext Access permission, concatenated]
en: Write,
zh_TW: 寫入，

[ctx: @label]
en: %1 item selected | %1 items selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選擇 %1 個項目

[ctx: @label]
en: Accessed
zh_TW: 已存取

[ctx: @label]
en: Additional Information
zh_TW: 額外資訊

[ctx: @label]
en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

[ctx: @label]
en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

[ctx: @label]
en: Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 外觀比例

[ctx: @label]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效

[ctx: @label]
en: Author
zh_TW:  作者

[ctx: @label]
en: Bitrate
zh_TW: 位元率

[ctx: @label]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

[ctx: @label]
en: Created
zh_TW: 已建立

[ctx: @label]
en: Date Photographed
zh_TW: 照片日期

[ctx: @label]
en: Deletion Time
zh_TW: 刪除時間

[ctx: @label]
en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: @label]
en: Downloaded From
zh_TW: 已下載從

[ctx: @label]
en: Duration
zh_TW: 期間

[ctx: @label]
en: File Extension
zh_TW: 檔案副檔名：

[ctx: @label]
en: Frame Rate
zh_TW: 影格速率

[ctx: @label]
en: Genre
zh_TW: 風格

[ctx: @label]
en: Grouped Sorting
zh_TW: 將排序結果分組

[ctx: @label]
en: Header column widths
zh_TW: 標頭欄位寬度

[ctx: @label]
en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

[ctx: @label]
en: Hidden files shown
zh_TW: 已顯示隱藏檔案

[ctx: @label]
en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

[ctx: @label]
en: Line Count
zh_TW: 行數

[ctx: @label]
en: Link Destination
zh_TW: 連結目的

[ctx: @label]
en: Modified
zh_TW: 已變更

[ctx: @label]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @label]
en: Order in which to sort files
zh_TW: 排序檔案於

[ctx: @label]
en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

[ctx: @label]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: @label]
en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

[ctx: @label]
en: Page Count
zh_TW: 頁面數

[ctx: @label]
en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

[ctx: @label]
en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

[ctx: @label]
en: Previews shown
zh_TW: 已顯示預覽

[ctx: @label]
en: Properties last changed
zh_TW: 最後變更屬性時間

[ctx: @label]
en: Publisher
zh_TW: 出版社

[ctx: @label]
en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

[ctx: @label]
en: Release Year
zh_TW: 發行年份

[ctx: @label]
en: Show folders first when sorting files and folders
zh_TW: 排序檔案與資料夾時，先顯示資料夾

[ctx: @label]
en: Show hidden files and folders last
zh_TW: 在最後顯示隱藏檔案與資料夾

[ctx: @label]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: @label]
en: Sort files by
zh_TW: 排序檔案依據

[ctx: @label]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: @label]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: @label]
en: Track
zh_TW: 音軌

[ctx: @label]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: @label]
en: Use {path} to get the path of the current folder. Example: dolphin {path}
zh_TW: 使用 {path} 來取得目前資料夾的路徑。例如：dolphin {path}

[ctx: @label]
en: User Group
zh_TW: 使用者群組

[ctx: @label]
en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

[ctx: @label]
en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: @label]
en: View Mode
zh_TW: 檢視模式

[ctx: @label]
en: Visible roles
zh_TW: 可見角色

[ctx: @label]
en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

[ctx: @label]
en: Word Count
zh_TW: 字數

[ctx: @label width x height]
en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 尺寸

[ctx: @label::textbox]
en: Select which data should be shown:
zh_TW: 選擇哪些資料要被顯示出來：

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Folders:
zh_TW: 資料夾：

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Information Panel:
zh_TW: 資訊面板：

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Opening Folders:
zh_TW: 資料夾開啟方式：

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Window:
zh_TW: 視窗：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Default icon size:
zh_TW: 預設圖示大小：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Label font:
zh_TW: 標籤字型：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Label width:
zh_TW: 標籤寬度：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Maximum lines:
zh_TW: 最大行數：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Maximum width:
zh_TW: 最大寬度：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Preview icon size:
zh_TW: 預覽圖示大小：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Sorting:
zh_TW: 排序：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: View mode:
zh_TW: 檢視模式：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Show previews for
zh_TW: 為哪些檔案顯示預覽

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Select which services should be shown in the context menu:
zh_TW: 選擇內文選單中要顯示哪些服務：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Show on startup:
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: 'Copy To' and 'Move To' commands
zh_TW: 「複製到」與「移動到」命令

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Auto-play media files
zh_TW: 自動播放媒體檔案

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do not warn me about these risks again
zh_TW: 不要再警告我這些風險

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Expandable
zh_TW: 可擴展

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Open archives as folder
zh_TW: 將封存檔案當作資料夾開啟

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show folders first
zh_TW: 先顯示資料夾

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show hidden files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show hidden files last
zh_TW: 在最後顯示隱藏檔案

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show in groups
zh_TW: 以群組顯示

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show item information on hover
zh_TW: 游標停留時顯示項目資訊

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show item on hover
zh_TW: 游標停留時顯示項目

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show preview
zh_TW: 顯示預覽

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show previews
zh_TW: 顯示預覽

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show previews for folders
zh_TW: 顯示資料夾的預覽

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show selection marker
zh_TW: 顯示選取標記

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show zoom slider
zh_TW: 顯示縮放滑動條

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use &condensed date, for example '%1'
zh_TW: 使用縮短日期，例如 '%1'(&C)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use &long date, for example '%1'
zh_TW: 使用長日期，例如 '%1'(&L)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use as default view settings
zh_TW: 使用預設顯示設定

[ctx: @option:check Ask for confirmation in Dolphin when]
en: Closing windows with multiple tabs
zh_TW: 關閉包含多個分頁的視窗

[ctx: @option:check Ask for confirmation in Dolphin when]
en: Opening many folders at once
zh_TW: 開啟多個資料夾時

[ctx: @option:check Ask for confirmation in Dolphin when]
en: Opening many terminals at once
zh_TW: 同時開啟數個終端機時

[ctx: @option:check Ask for confirmation in Dolphin when]
en: Switching to act as an administrator
zh_TW: 切換至管理員操作模式時

[ctx: @option:check Ask for confirmation when]
en: Closing windows with a program running in the Terminal panel
zh_TW: 關閉有應用程式在「終端機」面板執行的視窗

[ctx: @option:check Ask for confirmation when]
en: Deleting files or folders
zh_TW: 刪除檔案或資料夾時

[ctx: @option:check Ask for confirmation when]
en: Emptying trash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶

[ctx: @option:check Ask for confirmation when]
en: Moving files or folders to trash
zh_TW: 將檔案或資料夾移到垃圾桶時

[ctx: @option:check Opening Folders]
en: Keep a single Dolphin window, opening new folders in tabs
zh_TW: 保持單個 Dolphin 視窗，在新分頁開啟資料夾

[ctx: @option:check Startup Settings]
en: Begin in split view mode
zh_TW: 在分割檢視模式啟動

[ctx: @option:check Startup Settings]
en: Make location bar editable
zh_TW: 能夠編輯位置列

[ctx: @option:check Startup Settings]
en: Show full path in title bar
zh_TW: 在標題列內顯示完整位置

[ctx: @option:check Startup Settings]
en: Show full path inside location bar
zh_TW: 在位置列內顯示完整位置

[ctx: @option:check Window Startup Settings]
en: Show filter bar
zh_TW: 顯示過濾器列

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Full width
zh_TW: 完整寬度

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Remember display style for each folder
zh_TW: 記住每個資料夾的顯示方式

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Show home location on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示家目錄位置

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Small
zh_TW: 小

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Use common display style for all folders
zh_TW: 對所有資料夾使用共同的顯示方式

[ctx: @option:radio Apply View Properties To]
en: All folders
zh_TW: 所有資料夾

[ctx: @option:radio Apply View Properties To]
en: Current folder
zh_TW: 目前資料夾

[ctx: @option:radio Apply View Properties To]
en: Current folder and sub-folders
zh_TW: 目前的資料夾與子資料夾

[ctx: @option:radio Show on startup]
en: Folders, tabs, and window state from last time
zh_TW: 上次使用時的資料夾、分頁及視窗狀態

[ctx: @option:radio how files/folders are opened]
en: By clicking anywhere on the row
zh_TW: 點擊同一行的任何地方

[ctx: @option:radio how files/folders are opened]
en: By clicking on icon or name
zh_TW: 點擊圖示或名稱

[ctx: @title]
en: <para>Install additional software to view disk usage statistics<nl/>and identify big files and folders.</para>
zh_TW: <para>安裝額外軟體來檢視磁碟用量統計<nl/>並找出巨大檔案與資料夾。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案管理員

[ctx: @title]
en: Free Up Disk Space
zh_TW: 清出磁碟空間

[ctx: @title UDS_DISPLAY_NAME for a KIO directory listing. %1 is the query the user entered.]
en: Query Results from '%1'
zh_TW: 從 %1 得到的查詢結果

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Additional Information
zh_TW: 額外資訊

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Apply to:
zh_TW: 套用至：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Ask for confirmation in Dolphin when:
zh_TW: 在 Dolphin 詢問確認，當：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Ask for confirmation in all KDE applications when:
zh_TW: 在所有 KDE 應用程式中確認詢問的時機：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Browsing:
zh_TW: 瀏覽：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Context Menu
zh_TW: 內文選單

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Date style:
zh_TW: 日期樣式：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Display style:
zh_TW: 顯示方式：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Folder size:
zh_TW: 資料夾大小：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Local storage:
zh_TW: 本機儲存：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Miscellaneous:
zh_TW: 雜項：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Open files and folders:
zh_TW: 檔案與資料夾開啟方式：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Open new tabs:
zh_TW: 新分頁開啟位置：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Permissions style:
zh_TW: 權限風格：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Remote storage:
zh_TW: 遠端儲存

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Show previews in the view for:
zh_TW: 要在檢視中顯示預覽的項目：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Sorting mode:
zh_TW: 排序模式：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Split view:
zh_TW: 分割檢視：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Status Bar:
zh_TW: 狀態列：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

[ctx: @title:group]
en: User Feedback
zh_TW: 使用者回饋

[ctx: @title:group]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: @title:group]
en: When opening an executable file:
zh_TW: 開啟可執行檔時：

[ctx: @title:group Date]
en: Earlier this Month
zh_TW: 這個月之前

[ctx: @title:group Date]
en: One Week Ago
zh_TW: 一週前

[ctx: @title:group Date]
en: Three Weeks Ago
zh_TW: 三週前

[ctx: @title:group Date]
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

[ctx: @title:group Date]
en: Two Weeks Ago
zh_TW: 兩週前

[ctx: @title:group Date]
en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

[ctx: @title:group Date: MMMM is full month name in current locale, and yyyy is full year number. You must keep the ' don't use any fancy " or « or similar. The ' is not shown to the user, it's there to mark a part of the text that should not be formatted as a date]
en: 'Earlier on' MMMM, yyyy
zh_TW: '稍早於' yyyy 年 MMMM

[ctx: @title:group Date: MMMM is full month name in current locale, and yyyy is full year number. You must keep the ' don't use any fancy " or « or similar. The ' is not shown to the user, it's there to mark a part of the text that should not be formatted as a date]
en: 'One Week Ago' (MMMM, yyyy)
zh_TW: '一週前'（yyyy 年 MMMM）

[ctx: @title:group Date: MMMM is full month name in current locale, and yyyy is full year number. You must keep the ' don't use any fancy " or « or similar. The ' is not shown to the user, it's there to mark a part of the text that should not be formatted as a date]
en: 'Three Weeks Ago' (MMMM, yyyy)
zh_TW: '三週前'（yyyy 年 MMMM）

[ctx: @title:group Date: MMMM is full month name in current locale, and yyyy is full year number. You must keep the ' don't use any fancy " or « or similar. The ' is not shown to the user, it's there to mark a part of the text that should not be formatted as a date]
en: 'Two Weeks Ago' (MMMM, yyyy)
zh_TW: '兩週前'（yyyy 年 MMMM）

[ctx: @title:group Date: MMMM is full month name in current locale, and yyyy is full year number. You must keep the ' don't use any fancy " or « or similar. The ' is not shown to the user, it's there to mark a part of the text that should not be formatted as a date]
en: 'Yesterday' (MMMM, yyyy)
zh_TW: '昨天'（yyyy 年 MMMM）

[ctx: @title:group Date: The week day name: dddd, MMMM is full month name in current locale, and yyyy is full year number.]
en: dddd (MMMM, yyyy)
zh_TW: dddd（yyyy 年 MMMM）

[ctx: @title:group Files and folders by permissions]
en: User: %1 | Group: %2 | Others: %3
zh_TW: 使用者：%1 | 群組：%2 | 其它：%3

[ctx: @title:group Interface settings]
en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

[ctx: @title:group Size]
en: Big
zh_TW: 大

[ctx: @title:group Size]
en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

[ctx: @title:group Size]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: @title:group Size]
en: Small
zh_TW: 小

[ctx: @title:group The month and year: MMMM is full month name in current locale, and yyyy is full year number]
en: MMMM, yyyy
zh_TW: yyyy 年 MMMM

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(&B)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Dolphin Toolbar
zh_TW: Dolphin 工具列

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Location Bar
zh_TW: 位置工具列

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇區

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: @title:menu Create new folder, file, link, etc.]
en: Create New
zh_TW: 建立新的

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Compact
zh_TW: 簡潔模式

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

[ctx: @title:tab Behavior settings]
en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

[ctx: @title:tab Confirmations settings]
en: Confirmations
zh_TW: 確認

[ctx: @title:tab Folders & Tabs settings]
en: Folders && Tabs
zh_TW: 資料夾與分頁

[ctx: @title:tab General View settings]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @title:tab Panels settings]
en: Panels
zh_TW: 面板

[ctx: @title:tab Previews settings]
en: Previews
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: @title:tab Status & Location bars settings]
en: Status && Location bars
zh_TW: 狀態列與位置工具列

[ctx: @title:tab how file items columns are displayed]
en: Content Display
zh_TW: 內容顯示

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Applying View Properties
zh_TW: 套用檢視屬性

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

[ctx: @title:window]
en: How to Administrate
zh_TW: 如何利用管理員權限

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Places
zh_TW: 書籤

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Risks of Acting as an Administrator
zh_TW: 管理員操作模式的風險

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unselect
zh_TW: 取消選取

[ctx: @title:window]
en: View Display Style
zh_TW: 檢視顯示方式

[ctx: @title:window Shell terminal]
en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

[ctx: @title:window for text input]
en: Rename Tab
zh_TW: 重新命名分頁

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Stop loading
zh_TW: 停止載入

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: The date format can be selected in settings.
zh_TW: 日期格式可以在設定裡選擇。

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: The permission format can be changed in settings. Options are Symbolic, Numeric (Octal) or Combined formats
zh_TW: 權限格式可以在設定裡修改。可用的格式選項有符號、數字（八進制）或合併。

[ctx: Accessible description for combobox with actions of double click view background setting]
en: Action to trigger when double clicking view background
zh_TW: 雙擊檢視背景時要觸發的動作

[ctx: Accessible description for custom command text field of double click view background setting]
en: Enter custom command to trigger when double clicking view background
zh_TW: 輸入雙擊檢視背景時要觸發的自訂命令

en: Actions for %1
zh_TW: %1 的動作

en: Adding a dot to the beginning of this file's name will hide it from view.
    Do you still want to rename it?
zh_TW: 在檔案名稱開頭加個點 (.) 會將該檔案從檢視中隱藏。
    仍然重新命名？

en: Adding a dot to the beginning of this folder's name will hide it from view.
    Do you still want to rename it?
zh_TW: 在資料夾名稱開頭加個點 (.) 會將該資料夾從檢視中隱藏。
    仍然重新命名？

en: Also hide files with application/x-trash mimetype
zh_TW: 也隱藏 MIME 類型為 application/x-trash 的檔案

en: Always ask
zh_TW: 永遠詢問

en: Are you sure you want to open 1 item? | Are you sure you want to open %1 items?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要開啟這 %1 個項目嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to open 1 terminal window? | Are you sure you want to open %1 terminal windows?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要開啟 %1 個終端機視窗嗎？

en: Ask for confirmation when closing windows with a program that is still running in the Terminal panel.
zh_TW: 當打算關閉有應用程式在「終端機」面板執行的視窗時詢問確認。

en: Ask for confirmation when closing windows with multiple tabs.
zh_TW: 關閉包含多個分頁的視窗時先詢問確認

en: Ask for confirmation when opening many folders at once.
zh_TW: 開啟多個資料夾時先詢問確認。

en: Ask for confirmation when opening many terminals at once.
zh_TW: 開啟多個終端機時先詢問確認。

en: Auto-Play media files
zh_TW: 自動播放媒體檔案

en: Automatic scrolling
zh_TW: 自動捲軸

en: Browse through archives
zh_TW: 瀏覽封存檔內容

en: C&lose Current Tab
zh_TW: 關閉目前分頁(&L)

en: Choose Natural, Case Sensitive, or Case Insensitive order of sorting the items
zh_TW: 選擇自然、區分大小寫或是不區分大小寫的項目 排序法

en: Choose what to see on each file or folder:
zh_TW: 選擇每個檔案或資料夾的呈現方式：

en: Close the view in focus when turning off split view
zh_TW: 關閉分割檢視時關閉聚焦的檢視

en: Current location changed, <filename>%1</filename> is no longer accessible.
zh_TW: 目前位置已變更，不再能夠存取 <filename>%1</filename>。

en: Custom Action
zh_TW: 自訂動作

en: Date display format
zh_TW: 日期顯示格式

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: Description for zoom-slider (accessibility)]
en: Sets the size of the file icons.
zh_TW: 設定檔案圖示的大小。

en: Disk Usage Statistics - all devices
zh_TW: 磁碟用量統計 - 所有裝置

en: Disk Usage Statistics - current device
zh_TW: 磁碟用量統計 - 目前裝置

en: Disk Usage Statistics - current folder
zh_TW: 磁碟用量統計 - 目前資料夾

en: Do not ask again
zh_TW: 不要再詢問

en: Do not show any directory size
zh_TW: 不顯示任何目錄大小

en: Empties Trash to create free space
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶以空出空間

en: Empty Recently Closed Tabs
zh_TW: 清空最近關閉的分頁

en: Enabled plugins
zh_TW: 已開啟的外掛程式

en: Enlarge Small Previews
zh_TW: 將小的預覽放大

en: Enter server URL (e.g. smb://[ip address])
zh_TW: 輸入伺服器網址（例如：smb://[ip address]）

en: Expandable folders
zh_TW: 可擴展資料夾

en: Filter…
zh_TW: 過濾…

en: Folder is empty
zh_TW: 資料夾是空的

en: Have the startup settings been modified (internal setting not shown in the UI)
zh_TW: 啟動設定是否已被更改（未在介面上顯示的內部設定）

en: Hidden files shown
zh_TW: 已顯示隱藏檔案

en: Hide this File?
zh_TW: 隱藏此檔案？

en: Hide this Folder?
zh_TW: 隱藏這資料夾？

en: Highlight entire row
zh_TW: 突顯整行

en: Home URL
zh_TW: 家目錄網址

en: How we display the size of directories
zh_TW: 如何顯示目錄大小

en: Icon size
zh_TW: 圖示大小

en: Install Konsole
zh_TW: 安裝 Konsole

en: Internal config version of Dolphin, mainly Used to determine whether an updated version of Dolphin is running, so as to migrate config entries that were removed/renamed ...etc
zh_TW: Dolphin 的內部設定版本，主要用來判斷是否在執行更新版的 Dolphin 以移轉被移除、重新命名等等變更的設定項目

en: KDiskFree
zh_TW: KDiskFree 磁碟空間程式

en: Left side padding
zh_TW: 左側填充

en: Limit folders panel to home directory if inside home
zh_TW: 若位於家目錄內，則資料夾面板只顯示到家目錄

en: Loading canceled
zh_TW: 已取消載入

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Location bar:
zh_TW: 位置工具列：

en: Lock the layout of the panels
zh_TW: 鎖定面板的佈局

en: Maximum text width index (0 means unlimited)
zh_TW: 最大文字寬度索引（0 表示不限制）

en: Maximum textlines (0 means unlimited)
zh_TW: 最大文字行（0 表示不限制）

en: New tab name:
zh_TW: 新的分頁名稱：

en: New tab will be open after last one
zh_TW: 新分頁將會開在目前最後一個分頁後方

en: New windows:
zh_TW: 新增視窗：

en: No Apple devices found
zh_TW: 找不到 Apple 裝置

en: No Bluetooth devices found
zh_TW: 找不到藍牙裝置

en: No MTP-compatible devices found
zh_TW: 找不到支援 MTP 的裝置

en: No files tagged with "%1"
zh_TW: 沒有使用 "%1" 標籤的檔案

en: No items matching the filter
zh_TW: 沒有符合過濾器的項目

en: No items matching the search
zh_TW: 沒有符合搜尋的項目

en: No recently used items
zh_TW: 沒有最近使用的項目

en: No relevant network resources found
zh_TW: 找不到有關的網路資源

en: No shared folders found
zh_TW: 找不到共享資料夾

en: No tags
zh_TW: 沒有標籤

en: Open %1
zh_TW: 開啟 %1

en: Open in application
zh_TW: 在應用程式開啟

en: Permissions style format
zh_TW: 權限風格格式

en: Place two views side by side
zh_TW: 將兩個檢視並排

en: Position of columns
zh_TW: 欄位位置

en: Preview size
zh_TW: 預覽大小

en: Previews shown
zh_TW: 已顯示預覽

en: Recently Closed Tabs
zh_TW: 最近關閉的分頁

en: Recursive directory size limit
zh_TW: 遞迴目錄大小限制

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Remember open folders and tabs
zh_TW: 記住開啟的資料夾與分頁

en: Rename single items inline
zh_TW: 在行內重新命名單個項目

en: Renaming multiple items is always done with a dialog window.
zh_TW: 重新命名多個項目時總是會利用對話框視窗。

en: Right side padding
zh_TW: 右側填充

en: Run script
zh_TW: 執行文稿

en: Running Dolphin as root can be dangerous. Please be careful.
zh_TW: 以管理員權限執行 Dolphin 可能有危險性，請小心使用。

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search for %1
zh_TW: 搜尋 %1

en: Search for %1 in %2
zh_TW: 在 %2 中搜尋 %1

en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: Select Action
zh_TW: 選擇動作

en: Select Remote Charset
zh_TW: 選擇遠端字元集

en: Select all items matching this pattern:
zh_TW: 選取符合此樣式的所有項目：

en: Should an externally called folder open in a new tab in an existing Dolphin instance
zh_TW: 是否要將外部開啟的資料夾開在現存 Dolphin 實體的新分頁中

en: Should the URL be editable for the user
zh_TW: 使用者是否可編輯此網址

en: Should the filter bar be shown
zh_TW: 是否顯示過濾器列

en: Should the full path be shown in the title bar
zh_TW: 是否要在標題列內顯示完整位置

en: Should the full path be shown inside the location bar
zh_TW: 是否要在位置列內顯示完整位置

en: Should the view properties be used for all folders
zh_TW: 此檢視屬性是否要套用到所有目錄

en: Show &Terminal Panel
zh_TW: 顯示終端機面板(&T)

en: Show 'Add to Places' in context menu.
zh_TW: 在選單中顯示「新增到書籤」。

en: Show 'Copy Location' in context menu.
zh_TW: 在選單中顯示「複製位置」。

en: Show 'Copy To' and 'Move To' commands in context menu
zh_TW: 在選單中顯示「複製到」與「移動到」命令

en: Show 'Copy to other split view' in context menu.
zh_TW: 在選單中顯示「複製到另一個檢視」。

en: Show 'Duplicate Here' in context menu.
zh_TW: 在選單中顯示「在此建立複本」。

en: Show 'Move to other split view' in context menu.
zh_TW: 在選單中顯示「移動到另一個檢視」。

en: Show 'Open In Split View' in context menu.
zh_TW: 在選單中顯示「用分割檢視開啟」。

en: Show 'Open Terminal' in context menu.
zh_TW: 在選單中顯示「在此開啟終端機」。

en: Show 'Open in New Tab' and 'Open in New Tabs' in context menu.
zh_TW: 在選單中顯示「在新分頁開啟」。

en: Show 'Open in New Window' in context menu.
zh_TW: 在選單中顯示「在新視窗開啟」。

en: Show 'Sort By' in context menu.
zh_TW: 在選單中顯示「排序依據」。

en: Show 'View Mode' in context menu.
zh_TW: 在選單中顯示「檢視模式」。

en: Show a bar for easy pasting after a cut or copy was done using the selection mode bottom bar.
zh_TW: 使用選取模式下方工具列進行剪下或複製後，顯示方便快速貼上的工具列。

en: Show item information on hover
zh_TW: 游標停留時顯示項目資訊

en: Show item on hover
zh_TW: 游標停留時顯示項目

en: Show selection toggle
zh_TW: 顯示選取切換

en: Show the content count
zh_TW: 顯示內容數量

en: Show the content size
zh_TW: 顯示內容大小

en: Show zoom slider in the statusbar
zh_TW: 在狀態列顯示縮放滑動條

en: Size of icons in the Places Panel (-1 means "automatic")
zh_TW: 書籤面板裡的圖示大小（-1 表示「自動」）

[ctx: Sort ascending]
en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升冪

[ctx: Sort ascending]
en: Lowest First
zh_TW: 從低到高

[ctx: Sort ascending]
en: Oldest First
zh_TW: 從舊到新

[ctx: Sort ascending]
en: Smallest First
zh_TW: 從小到大

[ctx: Sort descending]
en: Descending
zh_TW: 降冪

[ctx: Sort descending]
en: Highest First
zh_TW: 從高到低

[ctx: Sort descending]
en: Largest First
zh_TW: 從大到小

[ctx: Sort descending]
en: Newest First
zh_TW: 從新到舊

en: Statusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列：

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: String list separator]
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: Terminal cannot be shown because Konsole is not installed. Please install it and then reopen the panel.
zh_TW: 因為 Konsole 尚未安裝，所以終端機無法顯示。請安裝它，再重新開啟這個面板。

en: Text completion mode of the URL Navigator
zh_TW: 網址導覽的文字補完模式

en: Text width index
zh_TW: 文字寬度索引

[ctx: Textual representation of fileitems. %1 is the number of files/folders.]
en: One Item | %1 Items
zh_TW[0]: %1 個項目

[ctx: Textual representation of files. %1 is the number of files.]
en: One File | %1 Files
zh_TW[0]: %1 個檔案

[ctx: Textual representation of five files. %1, %2, %3, %4 and %5 are names of files/folders.]
en: "%1", "%2", "%3", "%4" and "%5"
zh_TW: "%1"、"%2"、"%3"、"%4" 和 "%5"

[ctx: Textual representation of folders. %1 is the number of folders.]
en: One Folder | %1 Folders
zh_TW[0]: %1 個資料夾

[ctx: Textual representation of four files. %1, %2, %3 and %4 are names of files/folders.]
en: "%1", "%2", "%3" and "%4"
zh_TW: "%1"、"%2"、"%3" 和 "%4"

[ctx: Textual representation of selected fileitems. %1 is the number of files/folders.]
en: One Selected Item | %1 Selected Items
zh_TW[0]: %1 個已選的項目

[ctx: Textual representation of selected files. %1 is the number of files.]
en: One Selected File | %1 Selected Files
zh_TW[0]: %1 個已選的檔案

[ctx: Textual representation of selected folders. %1 is the number of folders.]
en: One Selected Folder | %1 Selected Folders
zh_TW[0]: %1 個已選的資料夾

[ctx: Textual representation of three files. %1, %2 and %3 are names of files/folders.]
en: "%1", "%2" and "%3"
zh_TW: "%1"、"%2" 和 "%3"

[ctx: Textual representation of two files. %1 and %2 are names of files/folders.]
en: "%1" and "%2"
zh_TW: "%1" 和 "%2"

en: The Trash was emptied.
zh_TW: 已清空垃圾桶。

en: The program '%1' is still running in the Terminal panel. Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_TW: 程式「%1」仍然在「終端機」面板執行。確定退出？

en: Timestamp since when the view properties are valid
zh_TW: 此檢視屬性啟用的時間

en: Trash Emptied
zh_TW: 已清空垃圾桶

en: Trash is empty
zh_TW: 垃圾桶是空的

en: Unselect all items matching this pattern:
zh_TW: 取消選取符合此樣式的所有項目：

en: Use auto-expanding folders for all view types
zh_TW: 對所有檢視模式都使用自動展開資料夾

en: Use system font
zh_TW: 使用系統字型

en: Use tab for switching between right and left view
zh_TW: 使用分頁在右邊與左邊的檢視中切換

[ctx: Used as a noun, i.e. 'Here is the zoom level:']
en: Zoom:
zh_TW: 縮放：

en: View options:
zh_TW: 顯示選項：

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: What
zh_TW: 什麼

en: When unchecked, the opposite view will be closed. The Close icon always illustrates which view (left or right) will be closed.
zh_TW: 取消勾選時，將會關閉反面的檢視。關閉圖示會顯示將會關閉哪個檢視（左方或右方）。

en: You have multiple tabs open in this window, are you sure you want to quit?
zh_TW: 您在此視窗中開啟了多個分頁。您確定要離開嗎？

en: You have unsaved changes. Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
zh_TW: 您有未儲存的變更。要套用還是捨棄變更？

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Zoom To Default
zh_TW: 縮放至預設值

[ctx: accessibility announcement]
en: Selection mode disabled
zh_TW: 選取模式已停用

[ctx: accessibility announcement]
en: Selection mode enabled
zh_TW: 選取模式已啟用

[ctx: accessible name of Dolphin's view container]
en: Location View
zh_TW: 位置檢視

[ctx: action:button]
en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

[ctx: action:button]
en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

[ctx: action:button]
en: From Here
zh_TW: 從這裡

[ctx: action:button]
en: From Here (%1)
zh_TW: 從這裡（%1）

[ctx: action:button]
en: Limit search to '%1' and its subfolders
zh_TW: 將搜尋限制至「%1」與其子目錄

[ctx: action:button]
en: Save this search to quickly access it again in the future
zh_TW: 儲存此搜尋條件以供將來快速尋找

[ctx: action:button]
en: Search in your home directory
zh_TW: 在家目錄中搜尋

[ctx: action:button]
en: Your files
zh_TW: 您的檔案

[ctx: description of kuserfeedback data source provided by dolphin]
en: A subset of Dolphin settings.
zh_TW: 設定的一部分。

[ctx: description of kuserfeedback data source provided by dolphin]
en: Count of available Network Shares
zh_TW: 可用網路共享資料夾的數量

[ctx: e.g. 'Show previews for [files of any size]']
en: files of any size
zh_TW: 任何大小的檔案

[ctx: e.g. 'Show previews for [no file]']
en: no file
zh_TW: 無檔案

en: if true we use short relative dates, if not short dates
zh_TW: 若為真使用短的相對日期，否則使用短日期

[ctx: name of kuserfeedback data source provided by dolphin]
en: Places
zh_TW: 書籤

[ctx: name of kuserfeedback data source provided by dolphin]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: option:check]
en: Also hide backup files while hiding hidden files
zh_TW: 在將隱藏檔案隱藏不顯示的時候也隱藏備份檔案

[ctx: option:check]
en: Open folders during drag operations
zh_TW: 在拖曳操作中開啟資料夾

[ctx: option:check]
en: Rename single items inline
zh_TW: 在行內重新命名單個項目

[ctx: option:check]
en: Turning off split view closes the view in focus
zh_TW: 關閉「分割檢視」時會關閉使用中的檢視

[ctx: option:check split view panes]
en: Switch between views with Tab key
zh_TW: 使用 Tab 鍵在檢視間切換

[ctx: option:radio]
en: After current tab
zh_TW: 在目前分頁後方

[ctx: option:radio]
en: Alphabetical, case insensitive
zh_TW: 字母，不區分大小寫

[ctx: option:radio]
en: Alphabetical, case sensitive
zh_TW: 字母，區分大小寫

[ctx: option:radio]
en: At end of tab bar
zh_TW: 在分頁列尾端

[ctx: option:radio]
en: Natural
zh_TW: 自然

[ctx: option:radio]
en: Show no size
zh_TW: 不顯示大小

[ctx: option:radio]
en: Show number of items
zh_TW: 顯示項目數量

[ctx: option:radio]
en: Show size of contents, up to
zh_TW: 顯示內容大小，最大至

[ctx: option:radio as combined style]
en: Combined (e.g. 'drwxr-xr-x (755)')
zh_TW: 合併（例如「drwxr-xr-x (755)」）

[ctx: option:radio as in absolute date]
en: Absolute (e.g. '%1')
zh_TW: 絕對（例如「%1」）

[ctx: option:radio as in relative date]
en: Relative (e.g. '%1')
zh_TW: 相對（例如「%1」）

[ctx: option:radio as numeric style]
en: Numeric (Octal) (e.g. '755')
zh_TW: 數字（八進制）（例如「755」）

[ctx: option:radio as symbolic style]
en: Symbolic (e.g. 'drwxr-xr-x')
zh_TW: 符號（例如「drwxr-xr-x」）

en: pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: tooltip:status Free disk space]
en: %1 free out of %2 (%3% used)
zh_TW: 剩下 %1，共 %2（已使用 %3%）

[ctx: used as a prefix in a spinbox showing e.g. 'Show previews for [files below 3 MiB]']
en: files below
zh_TW: 低於此大小的檔案
