kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (249 entries)

en:  (In new window)
zh_CN:  (在新窗口中)

en:  (In parent frame)
zh_CN:  (在父框架中)

en: &Allow Password Caching for This Site
zh_CN: 允许缓存此网站的密码(&A)

en: &Allow attachments
zh_CN: 允许附件(&A)

en: &Close Wallet
zh_CN: 关闭密码库(&C)

en: &Copy Email Address
zh_CN: 复制电子邮件地址(&C)

en: &Copy Text
zh_CN: 复制文本(&C)

en: &Credential management
zh_CN: 登录信息管理(&C)

en: &Customize Fields to Memorize for This Page...
zh_CN: 自定义此页内需记住的字段(&C)...

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Highlight All Matches
zh_CN: 突出显示全部匹配(&H)

en: &Ignore attachments
zh_CN: 忽略附件(&I)

en: &Immediately memorize form data
zh_CN: 立刻记住表单数据(&I)

en: &Issuer
zh_CN: 发行方(&S)

en: &Languages
zh_CN: 语言(&L)

en: &Launch Wallet Manager
zh_CN: 启动密码库管理器(&L)

en: &Match Case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&M)

en: &Memorize Passwords in This Page Now
zh_CN: 立刻记住此页内的密码(&M)

en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一个(&N)

en: &Options
zh_CN: 选项(&O)

en: &Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停(&P)

en: &Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(&P)

en: &Save Link As...
zh_CN: 链接另存为(&S)...

en: &Search
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)

en: &Search As You Type
zh_CN: 即输即搜(&S)

en: &Send Email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件(&S)

en: &Send Unencrypted
zh_CN: 不加密发送(&S)

en: &Show details
zh_CN: 显示详情(&S)

en: &Show passwords
zh_CN: 显示密码(&S)

en: &Subject
zh_CN: 主体(&S)

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: <html><b>%1</b> would like to access information about your current physical location
zh_CN: <html><b>%1</b> 想获取您的物理位置信息

en: <html><b>%1</b> would like to access to your microphone, camera and other audio and video capture devices
zh_CN: <html><b>%1</b> 想使用您的麦克风、摄像头及其他音频与视频采集设备

en: <html><b>%1</b> would like to access your camera and other video capture devices
zh_CN: <html><b>%1</b> 想使用您的摄像头及其他视频采集设备

en: <html><b>%1</b> would like to access your microphone and other audio capture devices
zh_CN: <html><b>%1</b> 想使用您的麦克风及其他音频采集设备

en: <html><b>%1</b> would like to lock your mouse inside the web page
zh_CN: <html><b>%1</b> 想将您的光标锁在网页中

en: <html><b>%1</b> would like to record your screen
zh_CN: <html><b>%1</b> 想录制您的屏幕

en: <html><b>%1</b> would like to record your screen and your audio
zh_CN: <html><b>%1</b> 想录制您的屏幕和音频

en: <html><b>%1</b> would like to send you notifications
zh_CN: <html><b>%1</b> 想给您发送通知

en: <html><body><h3>Unable to display error message</h3><p>The error template file <em>error.html</em> could not be found.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body><h3>无法显示错误消息</h3><p>无法找到错误模板文件 <em>error.html</em>。</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>You received a cookie from %1</p><p>Do you want to accept or reject this cookie?</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>您接收到了一个来自 %1 的 Cookie</p><p>您想要接受还是拒绝这个 cookie？</p></body></html>

en: <html>Do you want %1 to remember the login information for <b>%2</b>?</html>
zh_CN: <html>您想要让 %1 记住 <b>%2</b> 的登录信息吗？</html>

en: <p>The server <tt>%1</tt> failed the authenticity check. The error is:</p><p><tt>%2</tt></p>Do you want to ignore this error?
zh_CN: <p>服务器 <tt>%1</tt> 未能通过真实性检查。错误是：</p><p><tt>%2</tt></p>您想要忽略这个错误吗？

en: <qt><p>To display the requested web page again, the browser needs to resend information you have previously submitted.</p><p>If you were shopping online and made a purchase, click the Cancel button to prevent a duplicate purchase.Otherwise, click the Continue button to display the webpage again.</p>
zh_CN: <qt><p>为了再次显示请求的页面，浏览器需要重新发送您之前提交的信息。</p><p>如果您正在网上购物，请点击取消按钮以免产生重复的交易。否则，请点击继续以再次显示网页。</p>

en: <qt>Do you want to allow this site to attach the following files to the email message?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您想要允许此站点附加以下文件到电子邮件信件中吗？</qt>

en: <qt>Do you want to search for <b>%1</b>?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您想要搜索 <b>%1</b> 吗？</qt>

en: <qt>This site is requesting to open a popup window to<p>%1</p><br/>Do you want to allow this?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>该站点试图在一个新的弹出窗口中打开 <p>%1</p><br/>您想继续吗？</qt>

en: <td>Mime Type</td><td>Description</td><td>Suffixes</td><td>Plugin</td>
zh_CN: <td>MIME 类型</td><td>描述</td><td>后缀</td><td>插件</td>

en: <td>Plugin</td><td>Description</td><td>File</td><td>Types</td>
zh_CN: <td>插件</td><td>描述</td><td>文件</td><td>类型</td>

en: <ul><li><b>Field internal name: </b>%1</li><li><b>Field type: </b>%2</li><li><b>Field id: </b>%3</li><li><b>Field is read only: </b>%4</li><li><b>Field is enabled: </b>%5</li><li><b>Autocompletion is enabled: </b>%6</li></ul>
zh_CN: <ul><li><b>字段内部名称：</b>%1</li><li><b>字段类型：</b>%2</li><li><b>字段 ID：</b>%3</li><li><b>字段是否为只读：</b>%4</li><li><b>字段是否已启用：</b>%5</li><li><b>是否开启自动补全：</b>%6</li></ul>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show here
zh_CN: 在此显示

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中显示

[ctx: @action:deny permission]
en: &Deny permission
zh_CN: 拒绝(&D)

[ctx: @action:display details about credentials to store]
en: &Show details
zh_CN: 显示详情(&S)

[ctx: @action:grant permission]
en: &Grant permission
zh_CN: 授权(&G)

[ctx: @action:hide details about credentials to store]
en: &Hide details
zh_CN: 隐藏详情(&H)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open &with %1
zh_CN: 使用 %1 打开(&W)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show &with %1
zh_CN: 使用 %1 显示(&W)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Open downloaded file]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: @action:inmenu Open downloaded file choosing application]
en: Open With...
zh_CN: 打开方式...

[ctx: @action:never for this site]
en: Ne&ver for this site
zh_CN: 对此网站不记住密码(&V)

[ctx: @action:not now]
en: N&ot now
zh_CN: 暂不记住(&N)

[ctx: @action:remember password]
en: &Remember
zh_CN: 记住(&R)

[ctx: @label accept cookie]
en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

[ctx: @label accept cookie for this session only]
en: Accept for this session
zh_CN: 接受 (当次会话) (&S)

[ctx: @label exposure string - the cookie may be used by http servers AND client-side javascripts]
en: Servers, page scripts
zh_CN: HTTP 服务器、页面脚本

[ctx: @label exposure string - the cookie may be used by https servers AND client-side javascripts]
en: Secure servers, page scripts
zh_CN: HTTPS 服务器、页面脚本

[ctx: @label exposure string - the cookie may only be used by http servers]
en: Servers
zh_CN: HTTP 服务器

[ctx: @label exposure string - the cookie may only be used by https servers]
en: Secure servers only
zh_CN: HTTPS 服务器

[ctx: @label location where a remote URL was downloaded]
en: <tt>%1</tt> was saved as <tt>%2</tt>
zh_CN: <tt>%1</tt> 已保存为 <tt>%2</tt>

[ctx: @label reject cookie]
en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

[ctx: @label the cookie expires when the browser session ends]
en: End of Session
zh_CN: 当次会话

[ctx: @label:part of the text: 'url' was saved as 'file']
en: was saved as
zh_CN: 已保存为

[ctx: A statement about a field is false]
en: no
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: A statement about a field is true]
en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Add URL to Filter
zh_CN: 将 URL 添加到过滤器

en: Additional Information: %1
zh_CN: 额外信息：%1

en: Advanced users will appreciate the Konsole which you can embed into Konqueror (Settings -> <img width='16' height='16' SRC="%1"></img> Show Terminal Emulator).
zh_CN: 高级用户会喜欢 Konsole，您可以将它嵌入 Konqueror(设置 -> <img width='16' height='16' src="%1"></img> 显示终端仿真器)。

en: All cookies
zh_CN: 所有 Cookie

en: All cookies from this domain
zh_CN: 所有来自此域名的 Cookie

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

[ctx: Allow a web page to capture the screen]
en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Allow access
zh_CN: 允许访问

en: An error occurred while saving the file: %1
zh_CN: 保存文件时出错：%1

en: Apply choice to
zh_CN: 应用此选择到

en: As a &MHTML file
zh_CN: 保存为 &MHTML 文件

en: As a &complete HTML page
zh_CN: 保存为 HTML 页面，包含完整内容(&C)

en: As an HTML file &without external resources
zh_CN: 保存为 HTML 文件，不包含外部资源(&W)

en: Attachment Removed
zh_CN: 附件已删除

en: Available &fields
zh_CN: 可用字段(&F)

en: Block Image...
zh_CN: 屏蔽图像...

en: Block Images From %1
zh_CN: 屏蔽来自 %1 的图像

[ctx: Block a web page from capturing the screen]
en: Block
zh_CN: 阻止

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Browse and restore the trash
zh_CN: 浏览并恢复回收站

en: C&opy Audio URL
zh_CN: 复制音频 URL(&O)

en: C&opy Media URL
zh_CN: 复制媒体 URL(&O)

en: C&opy Video URL
zh_CN: 复制视频 URL(&O)

en: Certificate details
zh_CN: 证书详情

en: Choose Capture Source
zh_CN: 选择捕获来源

en: Choose Save Format
zh_CN: 选择保存格式

en: Choose fields to remember
zh_CN: 选择要记住的字段

en: Choose window or screen to capture
zh_CN: 选择要捕获的窗口或屏幕

en: Close the search bar
zh_CN: 关闭搜索栏

en: Close window?
zh_CN: 关闭窗口吗？

en: Configure Web Shortcuts...
zh_CN: 配置网页快捷方式...

en: Confirmation Required
zh_CN: 需要确认

en: Cookie details
zh_CN: Cookie 详情

en: CookieAlertDlg
zh_CN: Cookie 警告对话框

en: Copy Image
zh_CN: 复制图像

en: Copy Image URL
zh_CN: 复制图像 URL

en: Copy Link &Text
zh_CN: 复制链接文本(&T)

en: Copy Link &URL
zh_CN: 复制链接 &URL

en: Couldn't open the file <tt>%1</tt> containing the user style sheet. The default style sheet will be used
zh_CN: 无法打开包含用户样式表的文件 <tt>%1</tt>。将使用默认样式表

en: Date and Time: %1
zh_CN: 日期和时间：%1

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

[ctx: Destination of a file download]
en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标文件

en: Details of the Request:
zh_CN: 请求的细节：

en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

en: Divide et impera (lat. "Divide and conquer") - by splitting a window into two parts (e.g. Window -> <img width='16' height='16' src="%1" /> Split View Left/Right) you can make Konqueror appear the way you like.
zh_CN: 分而治之 - 通过将一个窗口分为两个部分(例如，窗口 - > <img width='16' height='16' src="%1"> 将视图左右分开</img>)， 您可以使 Konqueror 象您希望的那样。

en: Do Not Allow
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Do you want to allow <tt>%1</tt> to capture the contents of your screen?
zh_CN: 您想要允许 <tt>%1</tt> 捕获您屏幕的内容吗？

en: Do you want to allow this page to capture the contents of your screen?
zh_CN: 您想要允许此页面捕获您屏幕的内容吗？

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域名

en: Email Attachment Confirmation
zh_CN: 电子邮件附件确认

en: Enter the URL:
zh_CN: 输入 URL：

en: Error: %1
zh_CN: 错误：%1

en: Expires
zh_CN: 过期

en: Exposure
zh_CN: 暴露

[ctx: Fill the Forms with Data from KWallet]
en: &Fill forms now
zh_CN: 立刻填充表格(&F)

en: Filter error
zh_CN: 过滤器错误

en: Find the next match for the current search phrase
zh_CN: 查找下一个和搜索字串匹配的文本

en: Find the previous match for the current search phrase
zh_CN: 查找上一个和搜索字串匹配的文本

en: Find...
zh_CN: 查找...

[ctx: Finished saving URL]
en: Saved %1 as %2
zh_CN: 已保存 %1 为 %2

en: For more detailed documentation on Konqueror click <a href="%1">here</a>.
zh_CN: 如果需要有关 Konqueror 更详细的文档，请点击<a href="%1">此处</a>。

en: HTML Toolbar
zh_CN: HTML 工具栏

en: Highlight Matches
zh_CN: 突出显示匹配文本

en: Home Folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: How would you like to save the page?
zh_CN: 您想要如何保存此页面？

[ctx: Ignore the certificate error for this URL now and in the future]
en: Yes, &forever
zh_CN: 是，总是(&F)

[ctx: Ignore the certificate error for this URL only for now]
en: Yes, &once
zh_CN: 是，一次(&O)

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Installed Plugins
zh_CN: 已安装的插件

en: Internet Search
zh_CN: 互联网搜索

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 简介

en: Javascript Popup Confirmation
zh_CN: Javascript 弹出确认

[ctx: KDE 4 tag line]
en: Be free.
zh_CN: 为自由而生！

[ctx: KDE 4 tag line, see http://kde.org/img/kde40.png]
en: Be free.
zh_CN: 为自由而生！

en: Konqueror is a web browser, file manager and universal document viewer.
zh_CN: Konqueror 是一款 web 浏览器、文件管理器和通用文档查看器。

en: Konqueror is also a full featured and easy to use web browser which you can use to explore the Internet. Enter the address (e.g. <a href="http://www.kde.org">http://www.kde.org</a>) of a web page you would like to visit in the location bar and press Enter, or choose an entry from the Bookmarks menu.
zh_CN: Konqueror 还是一个全功能而易用的 Web 浏览器。有它的日子，网上冲浪不再是一件枯燥的事情。只需在位置栏输入您要浏览的地址(例如 <a href="http://www.kde.org">http://www.kde.org</a>) 并按 Enter，或者选择书签菜单中的任何一项。

en: Konqueror makes working with and managing your files easy. You can browse both local and networked folders while enjoying advanced features such as the powerful sidebar and file previews.
zh_CN: Konqueror 使您处理和管理文件变得容易。 您可以浏览本地文件夹和网络文件夹，同时享受高级功能，例如强大的侧边栏和文件预览。

[ctx: Label of a web field]
en: Field name
zh_CN: 字段名称

[ctx: Link that points to the first page of the Konqueror 'about page', Starting Points contains links to Home, Network Folders, Trash, etc.]
en: <a href="%1">Return to Starting Points</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%1">返回到起点</a>

[ctx: Link that points to the first page of the Konqueror 'about page', Starting Points contains links to Home, Network Folders, Trash, etc.]
en: Starting Points
zh_CN: 起点

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: Name attribute of a web field]
en: Internal field name
zh_CN: 内部字段名称

en: Network Folders
zh_CN: 网络文件夹

en: Network Transmission
zh_CN: 网络传送

en: Next: An Introduction to Konqueror
zh_CN: 下一步：Konqueror 简介

en: Next: Tips & Tricks
zh_CN: 下一页：提示和技巧

[ctx: Notification about downloading a file]
en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Only this cookie
zh_CN: 仅这个 Cookie

[ctx: Other details about a web field]
en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Possible Causes:
zh_CN: 可能的原因：

en: Possible Solutions:
zh_CN: 可能的解决方法：

en: Print Document
zh_CN: 打印文档

en: Print Preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: Protocol: %1
zh_CN: 协议：%1

en: Quick access to your bookmarks
zh_CN: 快速访问您的书签

en: Remove All Memorized Passwords for This Site
zh_CN: 删除此网站所有已记住的密码

en: Remove Customized Memorization Settings for This Page
zh_CN: 删除此页的自定义记住设置

en: Resubmit Information
zh_CN: 重新提交信息

en: Sa&ve Audio As...
zh_CN: 音频另存为(&V)...

en: Sa&ve Media As...
zh_CN: 媒体另存为(&V)...

en: Sa&ve Video As...
zh_CN: 视频另存为(&V)...

en: Save Full HTML Page As...
zh_CN: 保存完整的 HTML 页面为...

en: Save Image As...
zh_CN: 图像另存为...

[ctx: Scans again the page to detect forms to fill]
en: Look Again for Forms
zh_CN: 再次寻找表单

[ctx: Search "search provider" for "text"]
en: Search %1 for '%2'
zh_CN: 用 %1 搜索“%2”

[ctx: Search for "text" with]
en: Search for '%1' with
zh_CN: 搜索“%1”于

en: Search the Web
zh_CN: 搜索 Web

en: Send Image...
zh_CN: 发送图像...

en: Set &Encoding
zh_CN: 设置编码(&E)

en: Shared files and folders
zh_CN: 共享文件和文件夹

en: Show advanced information about the fields
zh_CN: 显示该字段相关的高级信息

[ctx: Source of a file being downloaded]
en: Source
zh_CN: 源文件

en: Spell Checking Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用拼写检查

en: Spelling
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Store form data in KWallet when closing the dialog
zh_CN: 关闭对话框后，将表单中的数据储存到 KWallet 中

en: Switch between displaying passwords or placeholders
zh_CN: 在显示密码和显示占位符之间进行切换

en: Technical Reason: %1
zh_CN: 技术原因：%1

en: TextLabel
zh_CN: 文字标签

en: The <img width='16' height='16' src="%1"></img> History in your Sidebar ensures that you can keep track of the pages you have visited recently.
zh_CN: 侧边栏中的历史功能 <img width='16' height='16' src="%1"></img> 使您能够跟踪您最近访问的页面。

en: The SSL information for this site appears to be corrupt.
zh_CN: 此站点的 SSL 信息似乎已损坏。

en: The download manager (%1) could not be found in your installation.
zh_CN: 无法在您的安装路径中找到下载管理器 (%1)。

[ctx: The id of a web field]
en: Field id
zh_CN: 字段 ID

en: The page will be saved as a MTHML file which contains both the text of the page and any external resources it requires, such as images. <br><strong>Note</strong>: not all browsers are able to display this kind of files
zh_CN: 页面将被保存为一个 MHTML 文件，这种文件可以同时内嵌页面的文字和页面所需的所有外部资源，例如图像等。<br><strong>请注意</strong>：某些浏览器不能正常显示这种文件

en: The page will be saved as a single HTML file. Only the text of the page will be saved. External resources such as images won't be saved
zh_CN: 页面将被保存为一个 HTML 文件。只有页面中的文字会被保存。图像等外部资源将不会被保存。

en: The page will be saved as an HTML file. Any external resources the page requires, such as images, will be saved inside an apposite directory
zh_CN: 页面将被保存为一个 HTML 文件。页面所需的所有外部资源，例如图像等，将被保存在对应的目录中。

en: The requested operation could not be completed
zh_CN: 请求的操作无法完成

en: This site attempted to attach a file from your computer in the form submission. The attachment was removed for your protection.
zh_CN: 该网站在提交表格时试图从您的计算机中附加文件。为了保护您的隐私，附件已被删除。

en: This site is attempting to access information about your physical location.
    Do you want to allow it access?
zh_CN: 该站点试图访问您的物理位置信息。
    您想允许它访问吗？

en: This site is attempting to submit form data via email.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 该站点试图通过电子邮件来提交表格数据。
    您想继续吗？

en: This site is requesting to open a new popup window.
    Do you want to allow this?
zh_CN: 该站点试图打开一个新的弹出窗口。
    您想继续吗？

en: Tips
zh_CN: 小提示

en: Tips & Tricks
zh_CN: 提示和技巧

en: To create a link on your desktop pointing to the current page, simply drag the icon (favicon) that is to the left of the Location toolbar, drop it on to the desktop, and choose "Icon".
zh_CN: 如果要在桌面上创建指向当前页面的链接，只需将位置工具栏左侧的图标(网站图标)拖放到桌面上，并选择“图标”。

en: To quickly go to your Home folder press the home button <img width='16' height='16' src="%1"></img>.
zh_CN: 要快速返回到您的主文件夹，只需单击工具栏中的主文件夹按钮 <img width='16' height='16' src="%1"></img>。

en: To return to the previous location, press the back button <img width='16' height='16' src="%1"></img> in the toolbar.
zh_CN: 如果您要返回到上一个位置，请按工具栏中的后退按钮 <img width='16' height='16' src="%1"></img>。

en: Toggle &Controls
zh_CN: 切换控制(&C)

en: Toggle &Loop
zh_CN: 切换循环(&L)

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Try to reinstall it and make sure that it is available in $PATH. 
    
    The integration will be disabled.
zh_CN: 请尝试重新安装以确保它于搜索路径 $PATH 中可用。
    
    集成特性将被禁用。

[ctx: Type of a web field]
en: Field type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: URL: %1
zh_CN: URL：%1

en: Un&mute/&Mute
zh_CN: 取消静音/静音(&M)

en: Use Web-Shortcuts: by typing "gg: KDE" one can search the Internet, using Google, for the search phrase "KDE". There are a lot of Web-Shortcuts predefined to make searching for software or looking up certain words in an encyclopedia a breeze. You can even <a href="%1">create your own</a> Web-Shortcuts.
zh_CN: 请使用 Web 快捷方式：通过键入“gg: KDE”，可以使用 Google 在 Internet 上搜索“KDE”这个关键词。有很多预定义的快捷方式使搜索软件或在百科全书中查找某些词变得轻而易举。您甚至可以<a href="%1">创建您自己的</a> Web 快捷方式。

en: Use the <a href="%1">user-agent</a> feature if the website you are visiting asks you to use a different browser (and do not forget to send a complaint to the webmaster!)
zh_CN: 如果您正在访问的网站要求您使用另外的浏览器，您可以使用<a href="%1">用户代理</a>特性 (并且不要忘记向网站管理者抱怨！)

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

[ctx: Value of a web field]
en: Field value
zh_CN: 字段值

en: View Do&cument Source
zh_CN: 查看文档源文件(&C)

en: View Image (%1)
zh_CN: 查看图像(%1)

en: Warning: This is a secure form but it is attempting to send your data back unencrypted.
    A third party may be able to intercept and view this information.
    Are you sure you want to send the data unencrypted?
zh_CN: 警告：这是一个加密的表格，但是它正试图把您的数据明文发送回来。
    第三方可能可以截获并查看该信息。
    您确定要发送未加密的数据吗？

[ctx: Web field with type 'e-mail']
en: e-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

[ctx: Web field with type 'password']
en: password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: Web field with type 'text']
en: text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: Web field with type different from 'text', 'password' or 'e-mail']
en: other
zh_CN: 其他

en: When you want to paste a new address into the Location toolbar you might want to clear the current entry by pressing the black arrow with the white cross <img width='16' height='16' src="%1"></img> in the toolbar.
zh_CN: 当您希望在位置工具栏中粘贴新地址时，您也许希望用工具栏中的白十字黑箭头 <img width='16' height='16' src="%1"></img> 来清除当前的地址。

en: You can also find <img width='16' height='16' src="%1" /> "Full-Screen Mode" in the Settings menu. This feature is very useful for "Talk" sessions.
zh_CN: 您也可以在窗口菜单中找到 <img width='16' height='16' src="%1" /> “全屏幕模式”。该特性对“Talk”会话非常有用。

en: Your personal files
zh_CN: 您的个人文件

en: Zoom Text Only
zh_CN: 只缩放文本

en: Zoom To DPI
zh_CN: 缩放至 DPI

[ctx: find action "whats this" text]
en: <h3>Find text</h3>Shows a dialog that allows you to find text on the displayed page.
zh_CN: <h3>查找文本</h3>显示一个对话框，让您可以在所显示的页面中查找文本。

[ctx: open selected url]
en: Open '%1'
zh_CN: 打开“%1”

[ctx: reset zoom action]
en: Actual Size
zh_CN: 实际大小

[ctx: status bar text when hovering email links; looks like "Email: xy@kde.org - CC: z@kde.org -BCC: x@kde.org - Subject: Hi translator"]
en:  - BCC:
zh_CN:  - 密送：

[ctx: status bar text when hovering email links; looks like "Email: xy@kde.org - CC: z@kde.org -BCC: x@kde.org - Subject: Hi translator"]
en:  - CC:
zh_CN:  - 抄送：

[ctx: status bar text when hovering email links; looks like "Email: xy@kde.org - CC: z@kde.org -BCC: x@kde.org - Subject: Hi translator"]
en:  - Subject:
zh_CN:  - 主题：

[ctx: status bar text when hovering email links; looks like "Email: xy@kde.org - CC: z@kde.org -BCC: x@kde.org - Subject: Hi translator"]
en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

[ctx: title of a dialog asking what to do about a SSL certificate error]
en: Certificate error
zh_CN: 证书错误

[ctx: web field has the autocomplete attribute set to off]
en: auto-completion off
zh_CN: 自动补全已关闭

[ctx: web field has the readonly attribute]
en: read only
zh_CN: 只读

[ctx: web field is disabled]
en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

[ctx: zoom in action]
en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: zoom out action]
en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小
