kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (374 entries)

[ctx: %2 font family %1 font point size]
en: %2 %1pt | %2 %1pts
zh_CN[0]: %2 %1 点

[ctx: %2 font family, %3 font style name, %1 font point size]
en: %2 %3 %1pt | %2 %3 %1pts
zh_CN[0]: %2 %3 %1 点

[ctx: 0 second delay]
en: No Delay
zh_CN: 无延迟

[ctx: @action]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: @action]
en: Copy Location
zh_CN: 复制位置

[ctx: @action]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: @action]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: @action]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: @action]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: @action]
en: Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为…

[ctx: @action accept selection]
en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

[ctx: @action edit screenshot]
en: Edit…
zh_CN: 编辑…

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Capture Active Window
zh_CN: 截取活动窗口

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Capture Current Monitor
zh_CN: 截取当前显示器

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Capture Entire Desktop
zh_CN: 截取整个桌面

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Capture Rectangular Region
zh_CN: 截取矩形区域

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Capture Selected Window
zh_CN: 截取选中的窗口

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Capture Window Under Cursor
zh_CN: 截取光标所在窗口

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Launch Spectacle
zh_CN: 启动 Spectacle

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Launch Spectacle without capturing
zh_CN: 启动 Spectacle，但不截图

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Start/Stop Region Recording
zh_CN: 开始/停止区域录制

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Start/Stop Screen Recording
zh_CN: 开始/停止屏幕录制

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Start/Stop Window Recording
zh_CN: 开始/停止窗口录制

[ctx: @action in capture mode section]
en: Active Window
zh_CN: 活动窗口

[ctx: @action in capture mode section]
en: All Screens
zh_CN: 所有屏幕

[ctx: @action in capture mode section]
en: All Screens (Scaled to same size)
zh_CN: 所有屏幕 (缩放到相同大小)

[ctx: @action in capture mode section]
en: Current Screen
zh_CN: 当前屏幕

[ctx: @action in capture mode section]
en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏

[ctx: @action in capture mode section]
en: Rectangular Region
zh_CN: 绘制矩形区域

[ctx: @action in capture mode section]
en: Select Window
zh_CN: 选择窗口

[ctx: @action in capture mode section]
en: Window Under Cursor
zh_CN: 光标所在窗口

[ctx: @action select new recording mode]
en: New Recording
zh_CN: 新建录屏

[ctx: @action select new screenshot mode]
en: New Screenshot
zh_CN: 新建截图...

[ctx: @action start recording]
en: Record
zh_CN: 录制

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹

[ctx: @action:button close inline notification]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @action:button open screenshot in other application]
en: Other Application…
zh_CN: 其他应用程序…

[ctx: @action:intoolbar arrow line tool]
en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

[ctx: @action:intoolbar blur tool]
en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

[ctx: @action:intoolbar crop image tool]
en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

[ctx: @action:intoolbar ellipse tool]
en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆形

[ctx: @action:intoolbar freehand line tool]
en: Freehand
zh_CN: 手绘

[ctx: @action:intoolbar highlighter line tool]
en: Highlighter
zh_CN: 高亮笔

[ctx: @action:intoolbar no tool, to allow dragging]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @action:intoolbar number stamp tool]
en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

[ctx: @action:intoolbar pixelate tool]
en: Pixelate
zh_CN: 马赛克

[ctx: @action:intoolbar rectangle tool]
en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

[ctx: @action:intoolbar select annotation tool]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: @action:intoolbar straight line tool]
en: Line
zh_CN: 直线

[ctx: @action:intoolbar text tool]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

[ctx: @info]
en: An error occurred while attempting to record the screen.
zh_CN: 尝试进行屏幕录像时发生错误。

[ctx: @info]
en: An error occurred while taking a screenshot.
zh_CN: 尝试进行屏幕截图时发生错误。

[ctx: @info]
en: Bad format for KWin screenshot: %1
zh_CN: KWin 屏幕截图格式错误：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Bad height for KWin screenshot: %1
zh_CN: KWin 屏幕截图高度错误：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Bad width for KWin screenshot: %1
zh_CN: KWin 屏幕截图宽度错误：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot save screenshot because creating the directory failed:<nl/><filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法保存截图，因为无法创建目录：
    <nl/><filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot save screenshot because creating the remote directory failed:<nl/><filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法保存截图，因为无法创建远程目录：
    <nl/><filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open file descriptor for reading KWin screenshot.
zh_CN: 无法为读取 KWin 屏幕截图打开文件描述符。

[ctx: @info]
en: Found QR code with binary content.
zh_CN: 识别到包含二进制内容的二维码。

[ctx: @info]
en: KWin Screencasting is not available.
zh_CN: KWin 屏幕录像不可用。

[ctx: @info]
en: KWin screenshot request failed:
    %1
zh_CN: KWin 屏幕截图请求失败：
    %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Potentially relevant information:
    %1
zh_CN: 可能相关的信息：
    %1

[ctx: @info]
en: QR Code found: %1
zh_CN: 识别到二维码：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Screen recording is not available on X11.
zh_CN: 屏幕录像在 X11 环境下不可用。

[ctx: @info]
en: The screenshot has been copied to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 截图已复制到剪贴板。

[ctx: @info]
en: The screenshot has been saved as <link url="%1">%2</link> and its location has been copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 屏幕截图已保存为 <link url="%1">%2</link>，且该位置已复制到剪贴板

[ctx: @info]
en: The screenshot was copied to the clipboard and saved as <link url="%1">%2</link>
zh_CN: 屏幕截图已复制到剪贴板并保存为 <link url="%1">%2</link>

[ctx: @info]
en: The screenshot was saved as <link url="%1">%2</link>
zh_CN: 屏幕截图已保存为 <link url="%1">%2</link>

[ctx: @info]
en: The shared image link (<a href="%1">%1</a>) has been copied to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 该图像的分享链接 (<a href="%1">%1</a>) 已复制到剪贴板。

[ctx: @info]
en: The stream closed because a screen containing the target region changed in a way that disrupted the recording.
zh_CN: 视频流已关闭，因为目标区域所在屏幕发生的更改中断了屏幕录像。

[ctx: @info]
en: The stream closed because the target screen changed in a way that disrupted the recording.
zh_CN: 视频流已关闭，因为目标屏幕发生的更改干扰了屏幕录像。

[ctx: @info]
en: The stream closed because the target window changed in a way that disrupted the recording.
zh_CN: 视频流已关闭，因为目标窗口发生的更改干扰了屏幕录像。

[ctx: @info]
en: The video has been saved as <link url="%1">%2</link> and its location has been copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 视频已保存为 <link url="%1">%2</link>，且该位置已被复制到剪贴板

[ctx: @info]
en: The video location has been copied to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 视频的位置已复制到剪贴板。

[ctx: @info]
en: The video was saved as <link url="%1">%2</link>
zh_CN: 视频已保存为 <link url="%1">%2</link>

[ctx: @info]
en: There was a problem sharing the image: %1
zh_CN: 分享图像时出错：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to save recording. Could not move file to location: %1
zh_CN: 无法保存录像。无法移动文件到位置：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Unsupported KWin screenshot type metadata: %1
zh_CN: 不支持的 KWin 屏幕截图类型元数据：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: pipe2() failed for KWin screenshot: %1
zh_CN: KWin 屏幕截图的 pipe2() 执行失败：%1

[ctx: @info basic crop tool explanation]
en: Click and drag to make a selection.
zh_CN: 点击并拖拽以建立选区。

[ctx: @info crop tool explanation]
en: Click and drag to make a selection.
    Double click the selection to accept and crop.
    Right click to clear the selection.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动以建立选区。
    双击接受选区并进行剪切。
    右键单击以清除选区。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1 is not a valid mode for --record
zh_CN: %1 不是 --record 参数的有效模式

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Failed to export video: Output file URL must be a valid URL with a file name
zh_CN: 导出视频失败：输出文件 URL 必须是一个具有文件名的有效 URL

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Failed to export video: Temporary file URL must be an existing local file
zh_CN: 导出视频失败：临时文件 URL 必须是现有的本地文件

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Failed to record: File URL is not a local file
zh_CN: 录制失败：文件 URL 不是本地文件

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Failed to record: Output file URL is not a local file (%1)
zh_CN: 录制失败：输出文件 URL 不是本地文件 (%1)

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Failed to record: Temporary file URL is not a local file (%1)
zh_CN: 录制失败：临时文件 URL 不是本地文件 (%1)

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Failed to record: Unable to create folder (%1)
zh_CN: 录制失败：无法创建文件夹 (%1)

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Failed to select screen: %1
zh_CN: 选择屏幕失败：%1

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Failed to select screen: No screen contained the mouse cursor position
zh_CN: 选择屏幕失败：没有包含鼠标光标位置的屏幕

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Failed to select window: %1
zh_CN: 选择窗口失败：%1

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Failed to select window: No window found
zh_CN: 选择窗口失败：找不到窗口

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Screen recording canceled
zh_CN: 屏幕录像已取消

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Window recording canceled
zh_CN: 窗口录像已取消

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Capture only the current pop-up window (like a menu, tooltip etc).
    If disabled, the pop-up is captured along with the parent window
zh_CN: 只截取当前弹出窗口 (如菜单，工具提示等)。
    如果禁用，弹出窗口将与父窗口一起截取。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Quit Spectacle after manually saving or copying the image
zh_CN: 在手动保存或复制图像之后退出 Spectacle

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Shift: Snap to 45 degree increments
zh_CN: Shift：吸附到 45 度增量

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Shift: Snap to diagonal movements
    Control: Resize from center
zh_CN: 按住 Shift 键：吸附到对角线方向
    按住 Ctrl 键：以中心为参照点调整大小

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Shift: Snap to straight lines
zh_CN: Shift：吸附到直线

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show the mouse cursor in the recording
zh_CN: 屏幕录像显示鼠标光标。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show the mouse cursor in the screenshot image
zh_CN: 屏幕截图包含鼠标光标

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show the window shadow
zh_CN: 显示窗口阴影

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show the window title bar, the minimize/maximize/close buttons, and the window border
zh_CN: 显示窗口标题栏、最小化/最大化/关闭按钮、窗口边框等

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The strength of the effect.
zh_CN: 效果的强度。

[ctx: @info:tooltip subtitle for recording tray icon]
en: Time recorded: %1
    Click to finish recording
zh_CN: 已录制时间：%1
    点击以结束录像

[ctx: @info:tooltip subtitle for rendering tray icon]
en: Time recorded: %1
    Click to stop rendering early (this will lose data)
zh_CN: 已录制时间：%1
    点击提前停止导出 (这将丢失数据)

[ctx: @info:tooltip title for recording tray icon]
en: Spectacle is Recording
zh_CN: Spectacle 正在录像

[ctx: @info:tooltip title for rendering tray icon]
en: Spectacle is Finishing the Recording
zh_CN: Spectacle 正在完成录制

[ctx: @item 0 delay special value]
en: No Delay
zh_CN: 无延迟

[ctx: @item recording mode]
en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏

[ctx: @item recording mode]
en: Rectangular Region
zh_CN: 绘制矩形区域

[ctx: @item recording mode]
en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Container/encoder]
en: Animated WebP (better than GIF)
zh_CN: 动态 WebP (优于 GIF)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Container/encoder]
en: GIF (compatible, but inefficient)
zh_CN: GIF (兼容性好但低效)

[ctx: @label:slider strength of effect]
en: Strength:
zh_CN: 强度：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Delay:
zh_CN: 延迟：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Capture On Click
zh_CN: 点击时截图

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Capture the current pop-up only
zh_CN: 仅截取当前弹出窗口

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Include window shadow
zh_CN: 包含窗口阴影

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Include window titlebar and borders
zh_CN: 包含窗口标题栏和边框

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Quit after manual Save or Copy
zh_CN: 手动保存或复制后退出

[ctx: @option:check for recordings]
en: Include mouse pointer
zh_CN: 包含鼠标光标

[ctx: @option:check for screenshots]
en: Include mouse pointer
zh_CN: 包含鼠标光标

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Make a Recording:
zh_CN: 录屏：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Screenshot Settings
zh_CN: 截图设置

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Take a Screenshot:
zh_CN: 截图：

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Recording Modes
zh_CN: 录制模式

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Recording Settings
zh_CN: 屏幕录像设置

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Screenshot Modes
zh_CN: 截图模式

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Screenshot Settings
zh_CN: 截图设置

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Recording
zh_CN: 屏幕录像

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕截图

[ctx: @title:window]
en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒

[ctx: @title:window Unsaved Screenshot]
en: Unsaved
zh_CN: 未保存

en: A recording was saved as '%1' to '%2' and the file path of the recording has been saved to your clipboard.
zh_CN: 屏幕录像已经使用名称“%1”保存到了“%2”，该录像的文件路径已保存到剪贴板。

en: A recording was saved as '%1' to '%2'.
zh_CN: 屏幕录像已保存到文件夹“%2”，文件名为“%1”。

en: A screenshot was saved as '%1' to '%2' and the file path of the screenshot has been saved to your clipboard.
zh_CN: 屏幕截图已经使用名称“%1”保存到了“%2”，该截图的文件路径已保存到剪贴板。

en: A screenshot was saved as '%1' to '%2'.
zh_CN: 屏幕截图已保存到文件夹“%2”，文件名为“%1”。

en: A screenshot was saved to your clipboard.
zh_CN: 屏幕截图已保存到剪贴板。

en: Accept on click-and-release
zh_CN: 拖动并松开后立即截图

en: After taking a screenshot:
zh_CN: 截图之后：

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Annotate
zh_CN: 标注

en: Cancel (%1 second) | Cancel (%1 seconds)
zh_CN[0]: 取消 (%1 秒)

en: Cancel:
zh_CN: 取消：

en: Cannot save an empty screenshot image.
zh_CN: 无法保存空白截屏图像。

en: Cannot save screenshot. Error while writing file.
zh_CN: 无法保存屏幕截图。写入文件时出错。

en: Cannot save screenshot. Error while writing temporary local file.
zh_CN: 无法保存屏幕截图。写入本地临时文件时出错。

en: Cannot save screenshot. The save filename is invalid.
zh_CN: 无法保存屏幕截图。该文件名无效。

en: Capture a rectangular region of the screen
zh_CN: 截取屏幕中的一个矩形区域

en: Capture on click
zh_CN: 点击时截图

en: Capture only the current pop-up window (like a menu, tooltip etc) when taking a screenshot of a window. If disabled, the pop-up is captured along with the parent window.
zh_CN: 窗口模式截图只截取当前弹出窗口 (如菜单，工具提示等)。如果禁用，将同时截取弹出窗口与它的父窗口。

en: Capture the active window
zh_CN: 截取活动窗口

en: Capture the current monitor
zh_CN: 截取当前屏幕

en: Capture the current pop-up only
zh_CN: 仅截取当前弹出窗口

en: Capture the entire desktop (default)
zh_CN: 截取整个桌面 (默认)

en: Capture the window currently under the cursor, excluding parents of pop-up menus
zh_CN: 截取鼠标光标所在的窗口，不包括父窗口的弹出菜单

en: Capture the window currently under the cursor, including parents of pop-up menus
zh_CN: 截取鼠标光标所在的窗口，包括弹出菜单的父窗口元素

en: Clipboard action which should be executed after the screenshot is taken
zh_CN: 屏幕截图后应执行的剪贴板操作

en: Compression Quality:
zh_CN: 图像画质：

en: Compression quality for lossy file formats
zh_CN: 有损压缩文件格式的画质

en: Configure Spectacle…
zh_CN: 配置 Spectacle…

en: Copy file location to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制截图文件位置到剪贴板

en: Copy image to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制截图到剪贴板

en: Create new selection rectangle:
zh_CN: 新建矩形选区：

[ctx: Decimal number of seconds]
en:  seconds
zh_CN:  秒

[ctx: Decimal number of seconds]
en: %1 seconds
zh_CN: %1 秒

en: Default filename
zh_CN: 默认文件名

en: Default save image format
zh_CN: 默认图像保存格式

en: Default video format
zh_CN: 默认视频格式

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Delay:
zh_CN: 延迟：

en: Do not copy anything
zh_CN: 不复制截图

en: Do not take a screenshot automatically
zh_CN: 不自动截图

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: Fill Color
zh_CN: 填充颜色

en: Fill color for ellipse annotation tool
zh_CN: 椭圆形标注工具的填充颜色

en: Fill color for number annotation tool
zh_CN: 数字标注工具的填充颜色

en: Fill color for rectangle annotation tool
zh_CN: 矩形标注工具的填充颜色

en: Fill:
zh_CN: 填充：

en: Finish recording
zh_CN: 结束录像

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font color for annotations
zh_CN: 标注字体颜色

en: Font for number annotations
zh_CN: 数字标注的字体

en: Font for text annotations
zh_CN: 文字标注的字体

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: For lossy image formats like JPEG
zh_CN: 针对 JPEG 等有损图像格式

en: General:
zh_CN: 常规设置：

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Image Zoom
zh_CN: 图像缩放

en: In background mode, copy screenshot file path to clipboard
zh_CN: 在后台模式下，将截图文件路径复制到剪贴板

en: In background mode, copy screenshot image to clipboard, unless -o is also used.
zh_CN: 在后台模式下，在后台模式下，将截图复制到剪贴板，除非同时使用了 -o 参数。

en: In background mode, delay before taking the shot (in milliseconds)
zh_CN: 在后台模式下，截图前的延迟时间 (毫秒)

en: In background mode, do not pop up a notification when the screenshot is taken
zh_CN: 在后台模式下，截图时不弹出通知

en: In background mode, exclude decorations in the screenshot
zh_CN: 在后台模式下，屏幕截图中不包含窗口装饰

en: In background mode, exclude shadows in the screenshot
zh_CN: 在后台模式下，屏幕截图中不包含窗口阴影

en: In background mode, include pointer in the screenshot
zh_CN: 在后台模式下，屏幕截图中包含光标指针

en: In background mode, save image to specified file
zh_CN: 在后台模式下，将图像保存到指定的文件

en: Include mouse pointer
zh_CN: 包含鼠标光标

en: Include window shadow
zh_CN: 包含窗口阴影

en: Include window titlebar and borders
zh_CN: 包含窗口标题栏和边框

[ctx: Integer number of seconds]
en:  second |  seconds
zh_CN[0]:  秒

[ctx: Integer number of seconds]
en: %2 second | %2 seconds
zh_CN[0]: %2 秒

en: KDE Screenshot Utility
zh_CN: KDE 屏幕截图工具

[ctx: Keyboard action]
en: + Shift: Magnifier
zh_CN: + Shift：放大镜

[ctx: Keyboard action]
en: + Shift: Move in 1 pixel steps
zh_CN: + Shift：以 1 像素/每步移动选区

[ctx: Keyboard action]
en: + Shift: Resize in 1 pixel steps
zh_CN: + Shift：以 1 像素/每步调整选区大小

[ctx: Keyboard action]
en: Arrow keys
zh_CN: 方向键

[ctx: Keyboard action]
en: Arrow keys + Alt
zh_CN: 方向键 + Alt

[ctx: Keyboard action]
en: Enter
zh_CN: 输入

[ctx: Keyboard action]
en: Escape
zh_CN: ESC 键

en: Last path used for "save as" action
zh_CN: 最近一次“另存为”操作所用的路径

en: Launch Spectacle without taking a screenshot
zh_CN: 启动 Spectacle，但不截图

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Double-click
zh_CN: 双击

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Drag handles
zh_CN: 拖拽手柄

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Drag inside selection rectangle
zh_CN: 在矩形选区内部拖拽

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Drag outside selection rectangle
zh_CN: 在矩形选区外面拖拽

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Release left-click
zh_CN: 松开鼠标左键

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Right-click
zh_CN: 右键单击

en: Move selection rectangle:
zh_CN: 移动矩形选区：

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New Screenshot
zh_CN: 新建截图...

en: Number for number annotations
zh_CN: 数字标注的数字

en: Number:
zh_CN: 数字：

en: On Wayland, Spectacle requires KDE Plasma's KWin compositor, which does not seem to be available. Use Spectacle on KDE Plasma, or use a different screenshot tool.
zh_CN: 在 Wayland 环境下，Spectacle 需要调用 KDE Plasma 的 KWin 显示特效混合器，但它并不可用。请在 KDE Plasma 中使用 Spectacle，或者换用另一个截图工具。

en: Only capture the current pop up menu
zh_CN: 仅截取当前弹出菜单

en: Open Default Screenshots Folder
zh_CN: 打开默认截图文件夹

en: Open a new Spectacle window
zh_CN: 打开新的 Spectacle 窗口

en: Open and edit existing screenshot file
zh_CN: 打开并编辑已有截图文件

[ctx: Open the screenshot we just saved]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: Placeholder is filename]
en: A recording was saved as '%1' to your Videos folder.
zh_CN: 屏幕录像已保存到你的视频文件夹，文件名为“%1”。

[ctx: Placeholder is filename]
en: A screenshot was saved as '%1' to your Pictures folder.
zh_CN: 屏幕截图已保存到你的图片文件夹，文件名为“%1”。

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Press screenshot key to:
zh_CN: PrintScreen 键功能：

[ctx: Preview of the user configured filename]
en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览：

en: Printing failed. The printer failed to initialize.
zh_CN: 无法打印。打印机初始化失败。

en: QImageWriter cannot write image: %1
zh_CN: QImageWriter 无法写入图像：%1

en: Quit Spectacle after manually saving or copying the image.
zh_CN: 在手动保存或复制截图之后退出 Spectacle。

en: Quit after manual Save or Copy
zh_CN: 手动保存或复制后退出

en: Quit after saving or copying an image
zh_CN: 保存或复制图像后退出

en: Record the screen using the given mode. Modes:
    - r, region
    - s, screen
    - w, window
zh_CN: 录制屏幕显示内容。可以选择以下录制模式：
    - r, region
    - s, screen
    - w, window

en: Recording Settings
zh_CN: 屏幕录像设置

en: Recording:
    %1
zh_CN: 正在录制：
    %1

en: Rectangular Region Selection
zh_CN: 绘制矩形区域

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Remember selected area:
zh_CN: 记住所选区域：

en: Remember the last rectangular region
zh_CN: 记住最后一个矩形截图区域

en: Reset selection:
zh_CN: 重置选区：

en: Resize selection rectangle:
zh_CN: 调整矩形选区大小：

en: Return focus to Spectacle
zh_CN: 切换到 Spectacle 窗口

en: Save &Location:
zh_CN: 保存位置(&L)：

en: Save Location:
zh_CN: 保存位置：

en: Save file to default folder
zh_CN: 保存文件到默认文件夹

en: Save screenshot automatically after it is taken
zh_CN: 截图后自动保存图像

[ctx: Settings category]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: Settings category]
en: Image Saving
zh_CN: 图像保存

[ctx: Settings category]
en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

[ctx: Settings category]
en: Video Saving
zh_CN: 视频保存

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 投影

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Show magnifier:
zh_CN: 显示放大镜：

en: Show the mouse cursor in the screen recording.
zh_CN: 屏幕录像包含鼠标光标。

en: Show the mouse cursor in the screenshot image.
zh_CN: 屏幕截图包含鼠标光标。

en: Show the window shadow when taking a screenshot of a window.
zh_CN: 窗口模式截图包含窗口阴影。

en: Show the window title bar and border when taking a screenshot of a window.
zh_CN: 窗口模式截图包含标题栏和边框。

en: Spectacle
zh_CN: Spectacle 截图工具

en: Start in DBus-Activation mode
zh_CN: 启动到 DBus 激活模式

en: Start in GUI mode (default)
zh_CN: 启动到图形界面模式 (默认)

en: Starts a new GUI instance of spectacle without registering to DBus
zh_CN: 启动一个新的 Spectacle 图形界面实例，但不在 DBus 中注册。

en: Stroke Color
zh_CN: 线条颜色

en: Stroke Width
zh_CN: 线条宽度

en: Stroke color for arrow annotation tool
zh_CN: 箭头标注工具的线条颜色

en: Stroke color for ellipse annotation tool
zh_CN: 椭圆形标注工具的线条颜色

en: Stroke color for freehand annotation tool
zh_CN: 手绘标注工具的线条颜色

en: Stroke color for highlighter annotation tool
zh_CN: 高亮笔标注工具的线条颜色

en: Stroke color for line annotation tool
zh_CN: 直线标注工具的线条颜色

en: Stroke color for rectangle annotation tool
zh_CN: 矩形标注工具的线条颜色

en: Stroke width for arrow annotation tool
zh_CN: 箭头标注工具的线条宽度

en: Stroke width for ellipse annotation tool
zh_CN: 椭圆形标注工具的线条宽度

en: Stroke width for freehand annotation tool
zh_CN: 手绘标注工具的线条宽度

en: Stroke width for highlighter annotation tool
zh_CN: 高亮笔标注工具的线条宽度

en: Stroke width for line annotation tool
zh_CN: 直线标注工具的线条宽度

en: Stroke width for rectangle annotation tool
zh_CN: 矩形标注工具的线条宽度

en: Stroke:
zh_CN: 线条：

en: Take Screenshot:
zh_CN: 截取屏幕：

en: Take a new Screenshot
zh_CN: 进行截图

en: Take a new screenshot
zh_CN: 进行截图

en: Take a screenshot and exit without showing the GUI
zh_CN: 截图后自动退出，不显示图形界面

en: Take full screen screenshot
zh_CN: 全屏截图

en: Take rectangular screenshot
zh_CN: 对矩形区域截图

en: Take screenshot on click
zh_CN: 点击时截图

en: The filename template used when saving screencasts
zh_CN: 保存屏幕录像时使用的文件名模板

en: The filename template used when saving screenshots
zh_CN: 保存屏幕截图时使用的文件名模板

en: The last used annotation tool type
zh_CN: 最后使用的标注工具类型

en: The last used region the user selected
zh_CN: 用户选中的最后一个截图区域

en: The path of the file saved last
zh_CN: 最近一次保存文件的路径

en: The strength of the blur effect.
zh_CN: 模糊效果的强度。

en: The strength of the pixelate effect.
zh_CN: 马赛克效果的强度。

en: To save to a sub-folder
zh_CN: 用于保存到子文件夹

en: Unable to save image. Could not upload file to remote location.
zh_CN: 无法保存图像。无法上传至远程地址。

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Until Spectacle is closed
zh_CN: 直到 Spectacle 关闭

en: Use last-used capture mode
zh_CN: 使用上次使用的模式截图

en: Use light background
zh_CN: 使用浅色背景

en: Wait for a click before taking screenshot. Invalidates delay
zh_CN: 截图前等待鼠标点击。延迟设置将被忽略

en: Wait for a mouse click before capturing the screenshot image.
zh_CN: 在鼠标点击时截取屏幕。

en: What should happen if print key is pressed when Spectacle is already running
zh_CN: 在 Spectable 已在运行时，按下 print 键的作用

en: What to do when Spectacle is launched
zh_CN: Spectacle 启动时的操作

en: When launching Spectacle:
zh_CN: Spectacle 启动时：

en: Whether arrow annotation tool has a drop shadow
zh_CN: 箭头标注工具是否有投影效果

en: Whether ellipse annotation tool has a drop shadow
zh_CN: 椭圆形标注工具是否有投影效果

en: Whether freehand annotation tool has a drop shadow
zh_CN: 手绘标注工具是否有投影效果

en: Whether line annotation tool has a drop shadow
zh_CN: 直线标注工具是否有投影效果

en: Whether number annotation tool has a drop shadow
zh_CN: 数字标注工具是否有投影效果

en: Whether rectangle annotation tool has a drop shadow
zh_CN: 矩形标注工具是否有投影效果

en: Whether text annotation tool has a drop shadow
zh_CN: 文字标注工具是否有投影效果

en: Whether the mouse cursor is included in the screenshot
zh_CN: 是否在截图中包含鼠标光标

en: Whether the mouse cursor is included in the video
zh_CN: 是否在视频中包含鼠标光标

en: Whether the screenshot should be captured after selecting the region and releasing the mouse
zh_CN: 是否在鼠标点击选定区域并松开按钮时截图

en: Whether the window decorations are included in the screenshot
zh_CN: 是否在截图中包含窗口装饰元素

en: Whether the window shadow is included in the screenshot
zh_CN: 是否在截图中包含窗口阴影

en: Whether to use a light color mask in the region selection dialog
zh_CN: 是否在截图选区对话框使用浅色蒙版

en: While Spectacle is running
zh_CN: Spectacle 运行时

en: While holding Shift
zh_CN: 按住 Shift 时

en: You can use the following placeholders in the filename, which will be replaced with actual text when the file is saved:
zh_CN: 文件名中可以使用下列占位符，它们会在保存文件时被替换为实际的文本：

en: Zoom:
zh_CN: 缩放：

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: AM/PM or am/pm (localized)
zh_CN: AM/PM 或 am/pm (本地化)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Day (01–31)
zh_CN: 日 (01–31)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Day (1–31)
zh_CN: 日 (1–31)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Day (long name)
zh_CN: 日 (全称)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Day (short name)
zh_CN: 日 (简称)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Hour (00–23)
zh_CN: 时 (00–23)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Hour (01–12)
zh_CN: 时 (01–12)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Hour (0–23)
zh_CN: 时 (0–23)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Hour (1–12)
zh_CN: 时 (1–12)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Millisecond (000–999)
zh_CN: 毫秒 (000–999)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Millisecond (0–999)
zh_CN: 毫秒 (0–999)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Minute (00–59)
zh_CN: 分 (00–59)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Minute (0–59)
zh_CN: 分 (0–59)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Month (01–12)
zh_CN: 月 (01–12)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Month (1–12)
zh_CN: 月 (1–12)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Month (long name)
zh_CN: 月 (全称)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Month (short name)
zh_CN: 月 (简称)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Second (00–59)
zh_CN: 秒 (00–59)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Second (0–59)
zh_CN: 秒 (0–59)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Seconds since the Unix epoch
zh_CN: Unix 时间戳起计的秒数

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Sequential numbering, padded by inserting additional '#' characters
zh_CN: 序列式编号，插入额外的“#”字符可增加位数。

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Timezone (long name)
zh_CN: 时区 (全称)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Timezone (short name)
zh_CN: 时区 (简称)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Timezone offset (±0000)
zh_CN: 时区偏移 (±0000)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Timezone offset (±00:00)
zh_CN: 时区偏移 (±00:00)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Window Title
zh_CN: 窗口标题

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Year (2 digit)
zh_CN: 年 (两位数)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Year (4 digit)
zh_CN: 年 (四位数)

[ctx: missing webp support notification message]
en: Please install Qt Image Formats to get animated system tray icons for Spectacle, and then report this packaging issue to your distributor.
zh_CN: 请安装 Qt Image Formats 软件包以启用 Spectacle 的动画系统托盘图标，然后将此打包问题报告给本机系统的发行机构。

[ctx: missing webp support notification title]
en: WebP support is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少 WebP 支持。

[ctx: part of default image filename template]
en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕截图

[ctx: part of default video filename template]
en: Screencast
zh_CN: 屏幕录像

[ctx: px: pixels]
en: %1px | %1px
zh_CN[0]: %1 像素

[ctx: recording notification message]
en: Please wait
zh_CN: 请稍候

[ctx: recording notification message with shortcut]
en: To finish the recording, click the pulsing red System Tray icon or press <shortcut>%1</shortcut>.
zh_CN: 要结束录制，请点击正在闪烁的红色系统托盘图标或按 <shortcut>%1</shortcut>。

[ctx: recording notification message without shortcut]
en: To finish the recording, click the pulsing red System Tray icon.
zh_CN: 要结束录制，请点击正在闪烁的红色系统托盘图标。

[ctx: recording notification title]
en: Spectacle is Finishing the Recording
zh_CN: Spectacle 正在完成录制

[ctx: recording notification title]
en: Spectacle is Recording
zh_CN: Spectacle 正在录像

[ctx: show fewer filename placeholder templates]
en: Show Fewer
zh_CN: 显示更少

[ctx: show more filename placeholder templates]
en: Show More
zh_CN: 显示更多

[ctx: translatable folder name]
en: Screencasts
zh_CN: 屏幕录像

[ctx: translatable folder name]
en: Screenshots
zh_CN: 屏幕截图
