kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (813 entries)

en: Day
zh_CN: 白天

[ctx: Geographical location: city, state, ISO-country-code]
en: %1, %2, %3
zh_CN: %1，%2，%3

[ctx: Geographical location: quarter (city), state, ISO-country-code]
en: %1 (%2), %3, %4
zh_CN: %1 (%2)，%3，%4

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Night
zh_CN: 夜晚

[ctx: Separator between forecast conditions that follow a temporal sequence (ex. "Rain then Sunny")]
en:  then
zh_CN:  然后

[ctx: Short for Friday]
en: Fri
zh_CN: 周五

[ctx: Short for Monday]
en: Mon
zh_CN: 周一

[ctx: Short for Saturday]
en: Sat
zh_CN: 周六

[ctx: Short for Sunday]
en: Sun
zh_CN: 周日

[ctx: Short for Thursday]
en: Thu
zh_CN: 周四

[ctx: Short for Today]
en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

[ctx: Short for Tonight]
en: Tonight
zh_CN: 今晚

[ctx: Short for Tuesday]
en: Tue
zh_CN: 周二

[ctx: Short for Wednesday]
en: Wed
zh_CN: 周三

[ctx: Short for night, appended to the end of the weekday]
en: nt
zh_CN: 夜晚

[ctx: Short for tonight]
en: nite
zh_CN: 今晚

[ctx: credit line, don't change name!]
en: Source: Deutscher Wetterdienst
zh_CN: 来源：Deutscher Wetterdienst

[ctx: credit line, keep string short]
en: Data from BBC Weather
zh_CN: BBC Weather 数据

[ctx: credit line, keep string short]
en: Data from Environment and Climate Change Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大环境和气候变化部的数据

[ctx: credit line, keep string short)]
en: Data from NOAA National Weather Service
zh_CN: NOAA 国家气象服务数据

en: day
zh_CN: 白天

[ctx: precipitation total, very little]
en: Trace
zh_CN: 少量

[ctx: visibility]
en: Excellent
zh_CN: 极佳

[ctx: visibility]
en: Good
zh_CN: 好

[ctx: visibility]
en: Moderate
zh_CN: 一般

[ctx: visibility]
en: Poor
zh_CN: 差

[ctx: visibility]
en: Very Good
zh_CN: 很好

[ctx: visibility]
en: Very Poor
zh_CN: 很差

[ctx: weahter forecast]
en: Showers And Thunderstorms
zh_CN: 阵雨和雷暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: A Few Clouds
zh_CN: 零星有云

[ctx: weather condition]
en: A Few Clouds and Breezy
zh_CN: 零星有云，微风

[ctx: weather condition]
en: A Few Clouds and Windy
zh_CN: 零星有云，强风

[ctx: weather condition]
en: A Few Clouds with Haze
zh_CN: 零星有云，霾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Blowing Dust
zh_CN: 浮尘

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Blowing Sand
zh_CN: 扬沙

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Blowing Snow
zh_CN: 风吹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Blowing Snow in Vicinity
zh_CN: 附近有风吹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Breezy
zh_CN: 微风

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 无云

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Clear and Breezy
zh_CN: 无云，微风

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Clear with Haze
zh_CN: 无云，霾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Cloudy
zh_CN: 多云

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Decreasing Cloud
zh_CN: 云量减少

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Distant Precipitation
zh_CN: 远处降水

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Drifting Snow
zh_CN: 低吹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Drizzle
zh_CN: 毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Drizzle Fog
zh_CN: 毛毛雨，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Drizzle Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 毛毛雨，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Drizzle Ice Pellets
zh_CN: 毛毛雨，冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Drizzle Snow
zh_CN: 毛毛雨，雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Dust
zh_CN: 扬尘

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Dust Devils
zh_CN: 尘卷风

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Dust Storm
zh_CN: 尘暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Dust Storm in Vicinity
zh_CN: 附近有尘暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Dust/Sand Whirls
zh_CN: 尘/沙卷风

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Dust/Sand Whirls in Vicinity
zh_CN: 附近有尘/沙卷风

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fair
zh_CN: 晴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fair and Breezy
zh_CN: 晴，微风

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fair and Windy
zh_CN: 晴，强风

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fair with Haze
zh_CN: 晴，霾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fog
zh_CN: 雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fog Bank Near Station
zh_CN: 气象站附近有雾层

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fog Depositing Ice
zh_CN: 冻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fog Patches
zh_CN: 雾区

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fog in Vicinity
zh_CN: 附近有雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Drizzle
zh_CN: 冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Drizzle Rain
zh_CN: 冻毛毛雨，雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Drizzle Snow
zh_CN: 冻毛毛雨，雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Drizzle in Vicinity
zh_CN: 附近有冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Fog
zh_CN: 冻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Fog in Vicinity
zh_CN: 附近有冻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Rain
zh_CN: 冻雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Rain Rain
zh_CN: 冻雨，雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Rain Snow
zh_CN: 冻雨，雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Rain in Vicinity
zh_CN: 附近有冻雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing rain
zh_CN: 冻雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Funnel Cloud
zh_CN: 漏斗云

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Funnel Cloud in Vicinity
zh_CN: 附近有漏斗云

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Hail
zh_CN: 冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Hail Showers
zh_CN: 阵雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Haze
zh_CN: 霾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Blowing Snow
zh_CN: 大风吹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Drifting Snow
zh_CN: 大低吹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Drizzle
zh_CN: 大毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Drizzle Fog
zh_CN: 大毛毛雨，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Drizzle Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 大毛毛雨，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Drizzle Ice Pellets
zh_CN: 大毛毛雨，冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Drizzle Snow
zh_CN: 大毛毛雨，雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Dust Storm
zh_CN: 强尘暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Freezing Drizzle
zh_CN: 大冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Freezing Drizzle Rain
zh_CN: 大冻毛毛雨，雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Freezing Drizzle Snow
zh_CN: 大冻毛毛雨，雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Freezing Fog
zh_CN: 大冻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Freezing Rain
zh_CN: 大冻雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Freezing Rain Rain
zh_CN: 大冻雨，雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Freezing Rain Snow
zh_CN: 大冻雨，雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Hail
zh_CN: 大冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Ice Pellets
zh_CN: 大冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Ice Pellets Drizzle
zh_CN: 大冰粒，毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Ice Pellets Rain
zh_CN: 大冰粒，雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Mixed Rain and Drizzle
zh_CN: 大雨夹毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Mixed Rain and Snow Shower
zh_CN: 大阵雨夹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain
zh_CN: 大雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain Fog
zh_CN: 大雨，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 大雨，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain Freezing Drizzle
zh_CN: 大雨，冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain Freezing Rain
zh_CN: 大雨，冻雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain Ice Pellets
zh_CN: 大雨，冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain Showers
zh_CN: 大阵雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain Showers Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 大阵雨，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain Snow
zh_CN: 大雨，雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain and Snow
zh_CN: 大雨夹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rainshower
zh_CN: 大阵雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Sand Storm
zh_CN: 强沙暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Showers Rain
zh_CN: 大阵雨，雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Showers Rain Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 大阵雨，雨，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Showers Snow
zh_CN: 大阵雨，雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Showers Snow Fog
zh_CN: 大阵雨，雪，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Showers Snow Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 大阵雨，雪，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow
zh_CN: 大雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Blowing Snow
zh_CN: 大雪，风吹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Fog
zh_CN: 大雪，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 大雪，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Freezing Drizzle
zh_CN: 大雪，冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Freezing Rain
zh_CN: 大雪，冻雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Grains
zh_CN: 大米雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Low Drifting Snow
zh_CN: 大雪，低飘雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Pellets
zh_CN: 大霰

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Rain
zh_CN: 大雪，雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Showers
zh_CN: 大阵雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Showers Fog
zh_CN: 大阵雪，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Showers Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 大阵雪，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snowshower
zh_CN: 大阵雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain
zh_CN: 大雷暴雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Fog
zh_CN: 大雷暴雨，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Fog and Windy
zh_CN: 大雷暴雨，雾，强风

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 大雷暴雨，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Hail
zh_CN: 大雷暴雨，冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Hail Fog
zh_CN: 大雷暴雨，冰雹，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Hail Fog/Hail
zh_CN: 大雷暴雨，冰雹，雾/冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Hail Haze
zh_CN: 大雷暴雨，冰雹，霾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Haze
zh_CN: 大雷暴雨，霾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Small Hail/Snow Pellets
zh_CN: 大雷暴雨，小冰雹/霰

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Snow
zh_CN: 大雷暴，雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm with Hail
zh_CN: 大雷暴伴有冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm with Rain
zh_CN: 大雷暴雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy small Hail/Snow Pellets
zh_CN: 大小冰雹/霰

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Ice Crystals
zh_CN: 冰晶

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Ice Pellets
zh_CN: 冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Ice Pellets Drizzle
zh_CN: 冰粒，毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Ice Pellets Rain
zh_CN: 冰粒，雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Ice Pellets in Vicinity
zh_CN: 附近有冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Increasing Cloud
zh_CN: 云量增多

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Drizzle
zh_CN: 小毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Drizzle Fog
zh_CN: 小毛毛雨，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Drizzle Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 小毛毛雨，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Drizzle Ice Pellets
zh_CN: 小毛毛雨，冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Drizzle Snow
zh_CN: 小毛毛雨，雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Freezing Drizzle
zh_CN: 小冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Freezing Drizzle Rain
zh_CN: 小冻毛毛雨，雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Freezing Drizzle Snow
zh_CN: 小冻毛毛雨，雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Freezing Fog
zh_CN: 小冻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Freezing Rain
zh_CN: 小冻雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Freezing Rain Rain
zh_CN: 小冻雾，雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Freezing Rain Snow
zh_CN: 小冻雾，雨，雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Ice Pellets
zh_CN: 小冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Ice Pellets Drizzle
zh_CN: 小冰粒，毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Ice Pellets Rain
zh_CN: 小冰粒，雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain
zh_CN: 小雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain Fog
zh_CN: 小雨，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 小雨，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain Freezing Drizzle
zh_CN: 小雨，冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain Freezing Rain
zh_CN: 小雨，冻雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain Ice Pellets
zh_CN: 小雨，冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain Showers
zh_CN: 小雨，阵雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain Showers Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 小雨，阵雨，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain Snow
zh_CN: 小雨，雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain and Breezy
zh_CN: 小雨，微风

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rainshower
zh_CN: 小阵雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Showers Rain
zh_CN: 小阵雨，雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Showers Rain Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 小阵雨，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Showers Snow
zh_CN: 小阵雨，雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Showers Snow Fog
zh_CN: 小阵雨，雪，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Showers Snow Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 小阵雨，雪，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Small Hail/Snow Pellets
zh_CN: 小冰雹/霰

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow
zh_CN: 小雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Blowing Snow
zh_CN: 小雪，风吹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Blowing Snow Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 小雪，风吹雪，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Drizzle
zh_CN: 小雪，毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Fog
zh_CN: 小雪，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 小雪，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Freezing Drizzle
zh_CN: 小雪，冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Freezing Rain
zh_CN: 小雪，冻雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Grains
zh_CN: 小米雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Low Drifting Snow
zh_CN: 小雪，低吹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Pellets
zh_CN: 小霰

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Rain
zh_CN: 小雪，雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Showers
zh_CN: 小雪，阵雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Showers Fog
zh_CN: 小雪，阵雨，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Showers Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 小雪，阵雨，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snowshower
zh_CN: 小阵雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain
zh_CN: 小雷暴雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain Fog
zh_CN: 小雷暴雨，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 小雷暴雨，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain Hail
zh_CN: 小雷暴雨，冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain Hail Fog
zh_CN: 小雷暴雨，冰雹，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain Hail Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 小雷暴雨，冰雹，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain Hail Haze
zh_CN: 小雷暴雨，冰雹，霾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain Haze
zh_CN: 小雷暴雨，霾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain Small Hail/Snow Pellets
zh_CN: 小雷暴雨，小冰雹/霰

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Snow
zh_CN: 小雷暴，雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Lightning Visible
zh_CN: 闪电可见

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Low Drifting Dust
zh_CN: 低浮尘

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Low Drifting Sand
zh_CN: 低扬沙

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Low Drifting Snow
zh_CN: 低吹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mainly Clear
zh_CN: 大致无云

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mainly Sunny
zh_CN: 大致晴朗

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mist
zh_CN: 轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mixed Rain and Drizzle
zh_CN: 雾夹毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mixed Rain and Snow Shower
zh_CN: 阵雨夹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mostly Clear
zh_CN: 大致无云

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mostly Cloudy
zh_CN: 大致多云

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mostly Cloudy and Breezy
zh_CN: 大致多云，微风

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mostly Cloudy and Windy
zh_CN: 大致多云，强风

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mostly Cloudy with Haze
zh_CN: 大致多云，雾霾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Not Reported
zh_CN: 未报告

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Overcast
zh_CN: 阴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Overcast and Breezy
zh_CN: 阴，微风

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Overcast and Windy
zh_CN: 阴，强风

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Overcast with Haze
zh_CN: 阴，雾霾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Partial Fog
zh_CN: 局部有雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Partial Fog in Vicinity
zh_CN: 附近局部有雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Partly Cloudy
zh_CN: 局部多云

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Partly Cloudy and Breezy
zh_CN: 局部多云，微风

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Partly Cloudy and Windy
zh_CN: 局部多云，强风

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Partly Cloudy with Haze
zh_CN: 局部多云，雾霾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Patches of Fog
zh_CN: 雾区

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Patches of Fog in Vicinity
zh_CN: 附近有雾区

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Patchy Freezing Fog
zh_CN: 局部冻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain
zh_CN: 雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Fog
zh_CN: 雨，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 雨，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Freezing Drizzle
zh_CN: 雨，冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Freezing Rain
zh_CN: 雨，冻雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Ice Pellets
zh_CN: 雨，冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Showers
zh_CN: 阵雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Showers Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 阵雨，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Showers in Vicinity
zh_CN: 附近有阵雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Showers in Vicinity Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 附近有阵雨，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Snow
zh_CN: 雨，雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain and Snow
zh_CN: 雨夹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rainshower
zh_CN: 阵雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Drizzle
zh_CN: 最近有毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Dust or Sand Storm
zh_CN: 最近有沙尘暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Fog
zh_CN: 最近有雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Freezing Precipitation
zh_CN: 最近有冻雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Hail
zh_CN: 最近有冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Rain
zh_CN: 最近有雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Rain and Snow
zh_CN: 最近有雨夹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Rainshower
zh_CN: 最近有阵雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Snow
zh_CN: 最近有雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Snowshower
zh_CN: 最近有阵雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Thunderstorm
zh_CN: 最近有雷暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Thunderstorm with Hail
zh_CN: 最近有雷暴伴有冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Thunderstorm with Heavy Hail
zh_CN: 最近有雷暴伴有大冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Thunderstorm with Heavy Rain
zh_CN: 最近有雷暴伴有大雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Thunderstorm with Rain
zh_CN: 最近有雷暴雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Sand
zh_CN: 扬沙

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Sand Storm
zh_CN: 沙暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Sand Storm in Vicinity
zh_CN: 附近有沙暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Sand or Dust Storm
zh_CN: 沙尘暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Severe Sand or Dust Storm
zh_CN: 强沙尘暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Shallow Fog
zh_CN: 薄雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Shallow Fog in Vicinity
zh_CN: 附近有薄雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Hail
zh_CN: 阵雨，冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Ice Pellets
zh_CN: 阵雨，冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Rain
zh_CN: 阵雨，雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Rain Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 阵雨，雨，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Rain in Vicinity
zh_CN: 附近有阵雨，雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Rain in Vicinity Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 附近有阵雨，雨，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Snow
zh_CN: 阵雨，雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Snow Fog
zh_CN: 阵雨，雪，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Snow Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 阵雨，雪，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers in Vicinity Fog
zh_CN: 附近有阵雨，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers in Vicinity Snow
zh_CN: 附近有阵雨，雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Small Hail/Snow Pellets
zh_CN: 小冰雹/霰

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Smoke
zh_CN: 烟幕

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow
zh_CN: 雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Blowing Snow
zh_CN: 雪，风吹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Crystals
zh_CN: 冰晶

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Drizzle
zh_CN: 雪，毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Fog
zh_CN: 雪，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 雪，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Freezing Drizzle
zh_CN: 雪，冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Freezing Rain
zh_CN: 雪，冻雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Grains
zh_CN: 米雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Low Drifting Snow
zh_CN: 雪，低吹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Rain
zh_CN: 雪，雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Showers
zh_CN: 阵雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Showers Fog
zh_CN: 阵雪，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Showers Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 阵雪，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Showers in Vicinity
zh_CN: 附近有阵雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Showers in Vicinity Fog
zh_CN: 附近有阵雪，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Showers in Vicinity Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 附近有阵雪，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Squalls
zh_CN: 飑

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Sunny
zh_CN: 晴朗

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm
zh_CN: 雷暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Fog
zh_CN: 雷暴，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Hail
zh_CN: 雷暴，冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Hail Fog
zh_CN: 雷暴，冰雹，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Haze in Vicinity
zh_CN: 附近有雷暴，霾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Haze in Vicinity Hail
zh_CN: 附近有雷暴，霾，冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Heavy Rain
zh_CN: 雷暴，大雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Heavy Rain Fog
zh_CN: 雷暴，大雨，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Heavy Rain Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 雷暴，大雨，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Heavy Rain Hail
zh_CN: 雷暴，大雨，冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Heavy Rain Hail Fog
zh_CN: 雷暴，大雨，冰雹，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Heavy Rain Hail Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 雷暴，大雨，冰雹，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Heavy Rain Hail Haze
zh_CN: 雷暴，大雨，冰雹，霾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Heavy Rain Haze
zh_CN: 雷暴，大雨，霾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Ice Pellets
zh_CN: 雷暴，冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Light Rain
zh_CN: 雷暴，小雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Light Rain Fog
zh_CN: 雷暴，小雨，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Light Rain Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 雷暴，小雨，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Light Rain Hail
zh_CN: 雷暴，小雨，冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Light Rain Hail Fog
zh_CN: 雷暴，小雨，冰雹，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Light Rain Hail Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 雷暴，小雨，冰雹，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Light Rain Hail Haze
zh_CN: 雷暴，小雨，冰雹，霾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Light Rain Haze
zh_CN: 雷暴，小雨，霾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Rain
zh_CN: 雷暴雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Rain Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 雷暴雨，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Rain Hail Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 雷暴雨，冰雹，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Rain Small Hail/Snow Pellets
zh_CN: 雷暴雨，小冰雹/霰

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Showers in Vicinity
zh_CN: 附近有阵雷暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Showers in Vicinity Hail
zh_CN: 附近有阵雷暴，冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Small Hail/Snow Pellets
zh_CN: 雷暴，小冰雹/霰

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Snow
zh_CN: 雷暴，雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm in Vicinity
zh_CN: 附近有雷暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm in Vicinity Fog
zh_CN: 附近有雷暴，雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm in Vicinity Fog/Mist
zh_CN: 附近有雷暴，雾/轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm in Vicinity Hail
zh_CN: 附近有雷暴，冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm in Vicinity Hail Haze
zh_CN: 附近有雷暴，冰雹，霾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm in Vicinity Haze
zh_CN: 附近有雷暴，霾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm with Hail
zh_CN: 雷暴伴有冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm with Rain
zh_CN: 雷暴伴有雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm with Sand or Dust Storm
zh_CN: 雷暴伴有沙尘暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm with heavy rainshowers
zh_CN: 雷暴伴有大阵雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm with light rainshowers
zh_CN: 雷暴伴有小阵雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm without Precipitation
zh_CN: 雷暴，无降水

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Tornado
zh_CN: 龙卷风

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Tornado/Water Spout
zh_CN: 龙卷风/水龙卷

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Windy
zh_CN: 强风

[ctx: weather condition]
en: clear
zh_CN: 无云

[ctx: weather condition]
en: clear intervals
zh_CN: 偶尔无云

[ctx: weather condition]
en: clear sky
zh_CN: 无云

[ctx: weather condition]
en: cloudy
zh_CN: 多云

[ctx: weather condition]
en: cloudy with hail
zh_CN: 多云伴有冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: cloudy with heavy snow
zh_CN: 多云伴有大雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: cloudy with light snow
zh_CN: 多云伴有小雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: cloudy with sleet
zh_CN: 多云伴有雨夹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: drizzle
zh_CN: 毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: few clouds
zh_CN: 零星有云

[ctx: weather condition]
en: fog
zh_CN: 雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: fog with icing
zh_CN: 冰雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: foggy
zh_CN: 多雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: freezing rain
zh_CN: 冻雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: grey cloud
zh_CN: 灰云

[ctx: weather condition]
en: hail
zh_CN: 冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: hail shower
zh_CN: 阵雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: hail showers
zh_CN: 多场阵雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: haze
zh_CN: 霾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: hazy
zh_CN: 霾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy drizzle
zh_CN: 大毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 大冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy rain
zh_CN: 大雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy rain shower
zh_CN: 大阵雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy rain showers
zh_CN: 多场大阵雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy rain snow
zh_CN: 大雨夹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy shower
zh_CN: 大阵雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy showers
zh_CN: 多场大阵雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy snow
zh_CN: 大雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy snow rain showers
zh_CN: 大阵雨夹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy snow shower
zh_CN: 大阵雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy snow showers
zh_CN: 多场大阵雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy thunderstorm
zh_CN: 大雷暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light cloud
zh_CN: 薄云

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light drizzle
zh_CN: 小细雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light freezing rain
zh_CN: 小冻雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light rain
zh_CN: 小雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light rain shower
zh_CN: 小阵雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light rain showers
zh_CN: 多场小阵雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light rain snow
zh_CN: 小雨夹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light shower
zh_CN: 小阵雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light showers
zh_CN: 多场小阵雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light snow
zh_CN: 小雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light snow rain showers
zh_CN: 小阵雨夹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light snow shower
zh_CN: 小阵雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light snow showers
zh_CN: 多场小阵雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light thunderstorm
zh_CN: 小雷暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: mist
zh_CN: 轻雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: misty
zh_CN: 多雾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: moderate rain
zh_CN: 中雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: moderate snow
zh_CN: 中雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: n/a
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: weather condition]
en: na
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: weather condition]
en: overcast
zh_CN: 阴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: partly cloudy
zh_CN: 局部多云

[ctx: weather condition]
en: rain
zh_CN: 雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: sandstorm
zh_CN: 沙尘暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: showers
zh_CN: 阵雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: sleet
zh_CN: 雨夹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: sleet shower
zh_CN: 阵雨夹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: sleet showers
zh_CN: 多场阵雨夹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: snow
zh_CN: 雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: snow showers
zh_CN: 阵雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: sunny
zh_CN: 晴朗

[ctx: weather condition]
en: sunny intervals
zh_CN: 偶尔晴朗

[ctx: weather condition]
en: thick cloud
zh_CN: 厚云

[ctx: weather condition]
en: thunderstorm
zh_CN: 雷暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: thundery shower
zh_CN: 雷阵雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: thundery showers
zh_CN: 多场雷阵雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: tropical storm
zh_CN: 热带风暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: white cloud
zh_CN: 白云

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few clouds
zh_CN: 零星有云

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few flurries
zh_CN: 零星飘雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few flurries mixed with ice pellets
zh_CN: 零星飘雪伴随冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few flurries or rain showers
zh_CN: 零星飘雪或阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few flurries or thundershowers
zh_CN: 零星飘雪或雷阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few rain showers or flurries
zh_CN: 零星阵雨或飘雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few rain showers or wet flurries
zh_CN: 零星阵雨或湿飘雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few showers
zh_CN: 零星阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few showers or drizzle
zh_CN: 零星阵雨或毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few showers or thundershowers
zh_CN: 零星阵雨或雷阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few showers or thunderstorms
zh_CN: 零星阵雨或雷暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few thundershowers
zh_CN: 零星雷阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few thunderstorms
zh_CN: 零星雷暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few wet flurries
zh_CN: 零星湿飘雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few wet flurries or rain showers
zh_CN: 零星湿飘雪或阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A mix of sun and cloud
zh_CN: 阴晴不定

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Becoming Cloudy
zh_CN: 逐渐多云

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Becoming Sunny
zh_CN: 逐渐晴朗

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Blizzard
zh_CN: 暴风雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Blowing Dust
zh_CN: 浮尘

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Blowing Sand
zh_CN: 扬沙

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Blowing Snow
zh_CN: 风吹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Blustery
zh_CN: 强风

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Breezy
zh_CN: 微风

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Drizzle
zh_CN: 可能有毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Flurries
zh_CN: 可能有飘雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Freezing Drizzle
zh_CN: 可能有冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Freezing Rain
zh_CN: 可能有冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Rain
zh_CN: 可能有雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Rain Showers
zh_CN: 可能有阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Rain/Freezing Rain
zh_CN: 可能有雨/冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Rain/Sleet
zh_CN: 可能有雨/雨夹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Rain/Snow
zh_CN: 可能有雨/雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Showers And Thunderstorms
zh_CN: 可能有阵雨和雷暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Snow
zh_CN: 可能有雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Snow Showers
zh_CN: 可能有阵雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Snow/Sleet
zh_CN: 可能有雪/雨夹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Thunderstorms
zh_CN: 可能有雷暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of drizzle
zh_CN: 可能有毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of drizzle mixed with freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 可能有毛毛雨伴随冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of drizzle mixed with rain
zh_CN: 可能有毛毛雨伴随雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of drizzle or rain
zh_CN: 可能有毛毛雨或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of flurries
zh_CN: 可能有飘雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of flurries at times heavy
zh_CN: 可能有飘雪，有时大飘雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of flurries mixed with ice pellets
zh_CN: 可能有飘雪伴随冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of flurries or ice pellets
zh_CN: 可能有飘雪或冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of flurries or rain showers
zh_CN: 可能有飘雪或阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of flurries or thundershowers
zh_CN: 可能有飘雪或雷阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 可能有冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of freezing rain
zh_CN: 可能有冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of freezing rain mixed with snow
zh_CN: 可能有冻雨夹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of freezing rain or rain
zh_CN: 可能有冻雨或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of freezing rain or snow
zh_CN: 可能有冻雨或雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light snow
zh_CN: 可能有小雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light snow and blowing snow
zh_CN: 可能有小雪和风吹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light snow mixed with freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 可能有小雪伴随冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light snow mixed with ice pellets
zh_CN: 可能有小雪伴随冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light snow mixed with rain
zh_CN: 可能有小雪伴随雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light snow or freezing rain
zh_CN: 可能有小雪或冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light snow or ice pellets
zh_CN: 可能有小雪或冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light snow or rain
zh_CN: 可能有小雪或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light wet snow
zh_CN: 可能有小湿雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of rain
zh_CN: 可能有雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of rain at times heavy
zh_CN: 可能有雨，有时大雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of rain mixed with snow
zh_CN: 可能有雨夹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of rain or drizzle
zh_CN: 可能有雨或毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of rain or freezing rain
zh_CN: 可能有雨或冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of rain or snow
zh_CN: 可能有雨或雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of rain showers or flurries
zh_CN: 可能有阵雨或飘雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of rain showers or wet flurries
zh_CN: 可能有阵雨或湿飘雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of severe thunderstorms
zh_CN: 可能有强雷暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of showers
zh_CN: 可能有阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of showers at times heavy
zh_CN: 可能有阵雨，有时大阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of showers at times heavy or thundershowers
zh_CN: 可能有阵雨、大阵雨或雷阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of showers at times heavy or thunderstorms
zh_CN: 可能有阵雨，有时大阵雨或雷暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of showers or drizzle
zh_CN: 可能有阵雨或毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of showers or thundershowers
zh_CN: 可能有阵雨或雷阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of showers or thunderstorms
zh_CN: 可能有阵雨或雷暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of snow
zh_CN: 可能有雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of snow and blizzard
zh_CN: 可能有雪和暴风雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of snow mixed with freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 可能有雪伴随冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of snow mixed with freezing rain
zh_CN: 可能有雪伴随冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of snow mixed with rain
zh_CN: 可能有雪伴随雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of snow or rain
zh_CN: 可能有雪或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of snow squalls
zh_CN: 可能有雪飑

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of thundershowers
zh_CN: 可能有雷阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of thunderstorms
zh_CN: 可能有雷暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of thunderstorms and possible hail
zh_CN: 可能有雷暴和冰雹

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of wet flurries
zh_CN: 可能有湿飘雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of wet flurries at times heavy
zh_CN: 可能有湿飘雪，有时大湿飘雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of wet flurries or rain showers
zh_CN: 可能有湿飘雪或阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of wet snow
zh_CN: 可能有湿雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of wet snow mixed with rain
zh_CN: 可能有湿雪伴随雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of wet snow or rain
zh_CN: 可能有湿雪或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 无云

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Clearing
zh_CN: 云层逐渐消散

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Clearing Late
zh_CN: 云层稍后逐渐消散

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Cloudy
zh_CN: 多云

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Cloudy periods
zh_CN: 偶尔多云

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Cloudy with sunny periods
zh_CN: 多云，偶尔晴朗

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Cold
zh_CN: 冷

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Decreasing Clouds
zh_CN: 云量渐少

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Dense Fog
zh_CN: 浓雾

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Drizzle
zh_CN: 毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Drizzle Likely
zh_CN: 大概率有毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Drizzle mixed with freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 毛毛雨伴随冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Drizzle mixed with rain
zh_CN: 毛毛雨伴随雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Drizzle or freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 毛毛雨或冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Drizzle or rain
zh_CN: 毛毛雨或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Flurries
zh_CN: 飘雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Flurries Likely
zh_CN: 大概率有飘雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Flurries at times heavy
zh_CN: 飘雪，有时大飘雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Flurries at times heavy or rain showers
zh_CN: 飘雪，有时大飘雪或阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Flurries mixed with ice pellets
zh_CN: 飘雪伴随冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Flurries or ice pellets
zh_CN: 飘雪或冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Flurries or rain showers
zh_CN: 飘雪或阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Flurries or thundershowers
zh_CN: 飘雪或雷阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Fog
zh_CN: 雾

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Fog developing
zh_CN: 雾渐浓

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Fog dissipating
zh_CN: 雾渐散

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Fog patches
zh_CN: 雾区

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing Drizzle
zh_CN: 冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing Drizzle Likely
zh_CN: 大概率有冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing Fog
zh_CN: 冻雾

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing Rain
zh_CN: 冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing Rain Likely
zh_CN: 大概率有冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing Spray
zh_CN: 冰雾

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing rain
zh_CN: 冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing rain mixed with ice pellets
zh_CN: 冻雨伴随冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing rain mixed with rain
zh_CN: 冻雨伴随雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing rain mixed with snow
zh_CN: 冻雨伴随雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing rain or ice pellets
zh_CN: 冻雨或冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing rain or rain
zh_CN: 冻雨或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing rain or snow
zh_CN: 冻雨或雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Frost
zh_CN: 霜

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Gradual Clearing
zh_CN: 云层逐渐消散

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Haze
zh_CN: 霾

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Heavy Rain
zh_CN: 大雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Heavy Snow
zh_CN: 大雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Hot
zh_CN: 热

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice Crystals
zh_CN: 冰晶

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice Fog
zh_CN: 冰雾

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice fog
zh_CN: 冰雾

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice fog developing
zh_CN: 冰雾渐浓

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice fog dissipating
zh_CN: 冰雾渐散

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice pellets
zh_CN: 冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice pellets mixed with freezing rain
zh_CN: 冰粒伴随冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice pellets mixed with snow
zh_CN: 冰粒伴随雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice pellets or freezing rain
zh_CN: 冰粒伴随冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice pellets or snow
zh_CN: 冰粒或雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Increasing Clouds
zh_CN: 云量渐多

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Increasing cloudiness
zh_CN: 渐阴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Increasing clouds
zh_CN: 云量渐多

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow
zh_CN: 小雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow and blizzard
zh_CN: 小雪和暴风雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow and blizzard and blowing snow
zh_CN: 小雪、暴风雪和风吹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow and blowing snow
zh_CN: 小雪和风吹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow mixed with freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 小雪伴随冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow mixed with freezing rain
zh_CN: 小雪伴随冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow mixed with ice pellets
zh_CN: 小雪伴随冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow mixed with rain
zh_CN: 小雪伴随雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow or freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 小雪或冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow or freezing rain
zh_CN: 小雪或冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow or ice pellets
zh_CN: 小雪或冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow or rain
zh_CN: 小雪或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light wet snow
zh_CN: 小湿雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light wet snow or rain
zh_CN: 小湿雪或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Local snow squalls
zh_CN: 局部雪飑

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Mainly cloudy
zh_CN: 大致多云

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Mainly sunny
zh_CN: 大致晴朗

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Mostly Clear
zh_CN: 大致无云

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Mostly Cloudy
zh_CN: 大致多云

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Mostly Sunny
zh_CN: 大致晴朗

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Near blizzard
zh_CN: 邻近暴风雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Overcast
zh_CN: 阴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Partly Cloudy
zh_CN: 局部多云

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Partly Sunny
zh_CN: 局部晴朗

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Partly cloudy
zh_CN: 局部多云

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of drizzle
zh_CN: 偶尔有毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of drizzle mixed with freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 偶尔有毛毛雨伴随冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of drizzle mixed with rain
zh_CN: 偶尔有毛毛雨伴随雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of drizzle or freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 偶尔有毛毛雨或冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of drizzle or rain
zh_CN: 偶尔有毛毛雨或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 偶尔有冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing drizzle or drizzle
zh_CN: 偶尔有冻毛毛雨或毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing drizzle or rain
zh_CN: 偶尔有冻毛毛雨或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing rain
zh_CN: 偶尔有冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing rain mixed with ice pellets
zh_CN: 偶尔有冻雨伴随冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing rain mixed with rain
zh_CN: 偶尔有冻雨伴随雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing rain mixed with snow
zh_CN: 偶尔有冻雨伴随雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing rain or ice pellets
zh_CN: 偶尔有冻毛毛雨或冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing rain or rain
zh_CN: 偶尔有冻雨或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing rain or snow
zh_CN: 偶尔有冻雨或雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of ice pellets
zh_CN: 偶尔有冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of ice pellets mixed with freezing rain
zh_CN: 偶尔有冰粒伴随冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of ice pellets mixed with snow
zh_CN: 偶尔有冰粒伴随雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of ice pellets or freezing rain
zh_CN: 偶尔有冰粒或冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of ice pellets or snow
zh_CN: 偶尔有冰粒或雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow
zh_CN: 偶尔有小雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow and blizzard
zh_CN: 偶尔有小雪和暴风雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow and blizzard and blowing snow
zh_CN: 偶尔有小雪、暴风雪和风吹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow and blowing snow
zh_CN: 偶尔有小雪和风吹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow mixed with freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 偶尔有小雪伴随冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow mixed with freezing rain
zh_CN: 偶尔有小雪伴随冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow mixed with ice pellets
zh_CN: 偶尔有小雪伴随冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow mixed with rain
zh_CN: 偶尔有小雪伴随雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow or freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 偶尔有小雪或冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow or freezing rain
zh_CN: 偶尔有小雪或冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow or ice pellets
zh_CN: 偶尔有小雪或冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow or rain
zh_CN: 偶尔有小雪或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light wet snow
zh_CN: 偶尔有小湿雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light wet snow mixed with rain
zh_CN: 偶尔有小湿雪伴随雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light wet snow or rain
zh_CN: 偶尔有小湿雪或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of rain
zh_CN: 偶尔有雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of rain mixed with freezing rain
zh_CN: 偶尔有雨伴随冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of rain mixed with snow
zh_CN: 偶尔有雨夹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of rain or drizzle
zh_CN: 偶尔有雨或毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of rain or freezing rain
zh_CN: 偶尔有雨或冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of rain or snow
zh_CN: 偶尔有雨或雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of rain or thundershowers
zh_CN: 偶尔有雨或雷阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of rain or thunderstorms
zh_CN: 偶尔有雨或雷暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow
zh_CN: 偶尔有雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow and blizzard
zh_CN: 偶尔有雪和暴风雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow and blizzard and blowing snow
zh_CN: 偶尔有雪、暴风雪和风吹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow and blowing snow
zh_CN: 偶尔有雪和风吹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow mixed with freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 偶尔有雪伴随冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow mixed with freezing rain
zh_CN: 偶尔有雪伴随冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow mixed with ice pellets
zh_CN: 偶尔有雪伴随冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow mixed with rain
zh_CN: 偶尔有雪伴随雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow or freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 偶尔有雪或冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow or freezing rain
zh_CN: 偶尔有雪或冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow or ice pellets
zh_CN: 有时有雪或冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow or rain
zh_CN: 有时有雪或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of wet snow
zh_CN: 有时有湿雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of wet snow mixed with rain
zh_CN: 有时有湿雪夹雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of wet snow or rain
zh_CN: 有时有湿雪或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain
zh_CN: 雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain Likely
zh_CN: 大概率有雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain Showers
zh_CN: 阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain Showers Likely
zh_CN: 大概率有阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain at times heavy
zh_CN: 雨，有时大雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain at times heavy mixed with freezing rain
zh_CN: 雨，有时大雨伴随冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain at times heavy mixed with snow
zh_CN: 雨，有时大雨伴随雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain at times heavy or drizzle
zh_CN: 雨，有时大雨或毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain at times heavy or freezing rain
zh_CN: 雨，有时大雨或冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain at times heavy or snow
zh_CN: 雨，有时大雨或雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain at times heavy or thundershowers
zh_CN: 雨，有时大雨或雷阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain at times heavy or thunderstorms
zh_CN: 雨，有时大雨或雷暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain mixed with freezing rain
zh_CN: 雨伴随冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain mixed with snow
zh_CN: 雨夹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain or drizzle
zh_CN: 雨或毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain or freezing rain
zh_CN: 雨或冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain or snow
zh_CN: 雨或雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain or thundershowers
zh_CN: 雨或雷阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain or thunderstorms
zh_CN: 雨或雷暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain showers or flurries
zh_CN: 阵雨或飘雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain showers or wet flurries
zh_CN: 阵雨或湿飘雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain/Freezing Rain
zh_CN: 雨/冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain/Freezing Rain Likely
zh_CN: 大概率有雨/冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain/Sleet
zh_CN: 雨/雨夹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain/Sleet Likely
zh_CN: 大概率有雨/雨夹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain/Snow
zh_CN: 雨/雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain/Snow Likely
zh_CN: 大概率有雨/雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Severe Tstms
zh_CN: 强雷暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Showers
zh_CN: 阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Showers And Thunderstorms Likely
zh_CN: 大概率有阵雨和雷暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Showers at times heavy
zh_CN: 阵雨，有时大阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Showers at times heavy or thundershowers
zh_CN: 阵雨，有时大阵雨或雷阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Showers at times heavy or thunderstorms
zh_CN: 阵雨，有时大阵雨或雷暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Showers or drizzle
zh_CN: 阵雨或毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Showers or thundershowers
zh_CN: 阵雨或雷阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Showers or thunderstorms
zh_CN: 阵雨或雷暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Sleet
zh_CN: 雨夹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Drizzle
zh_CN: 小概率有毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Flurries
zh_CN: 小概率有飘雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Freezing Drizzle
zh_CN: 小概率有冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Freezing Rain
zh_CN: 小概率有冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Rain
zh_CN: 小概率有雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Rain Showers
zh_CN: 小概率有阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Rain/Freezing Rain
zh_CN: 小概率有雨/冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Rain/Sleet
zh_CN: 小概率有雨/雨夹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Rain/Snow
zh_CN: 小概率有雨/雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Showers And Thunderstorms
zh_CN: 小概率有阵雨和雷暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Snow
zh_CN: 小概率有雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Snow Showers
zh_CN: 小概率有阵雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Snow/Sleet
zh_CN: 小概率有雪/雨夹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Thunderstorms
zh_CN: 小概率有雷暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Smoke
zh_CN: 烟幕

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow
zh_CN: 雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow Likely
zh_CN: 大概率有雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow Showers
zh_CN: 阵雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow Showers Likely
zh_CN: 大概率有阵雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow and blizzard
zh_CN: 雪和暴风雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow and blizzard and blowing snow
zh_CN: 雪、暴风雪和风吹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow and blowing snow
zh_CN: 雪和风吹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy
zh_CN: 雪，有时大雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy and blizzard
zh_CN: 雪，有时大雪和暴风雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy and blowing snow
zh_CN: 雪，有时大雪和风吹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy mixed with freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 雪，有时大雪伴随冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy mixed with freezing rain
zh_CN: 雪，有时大雪伴随冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy mixed with ice pellets
zh_CN: 雪，有时大雪伴随冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy mixed with rain
zh_CN: 雪，有时大雪伴随雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy or freezing rain
zh_CN: 雪，有时大雪或冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy or ice pellets
zh_CN: 雪，有时大雪或冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy or rain
zh_CN: 雪，有时大雪或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow mixed with freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 雪伴随冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow mixed with freezing rain
zh_CN: 雪伴随冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow mixed with ice pellets
zh_CN: 雪伴随冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow mixed with rain
zh_CN: 雪伴随雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow or freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 雪或冻毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow or freezing rain
zh_CN: 雪或冻雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow or ice pellets
zh_CN: 雪或冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow or rain
zh_CN: 雪或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow squalls
zh_CN: 雪飑

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow/Sleet
zh_CN: 雪/雨夹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow/Sleet Likely
zh_CN: 大概率有雪/雨夹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Sunny
zh_CN: 晴朗

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Sunny with cloudy periods
zh_CN: 晴朗，偶尔多云

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Thunderstorms
zh_CN: 雷暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Thunderstorms Likely
zh_CN: 大概率有雷暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Thunderstorms and possible hail
zh_CN: 雷暴，可能有冰雹

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Volcanic Ash
zh_CN: 火山灰

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Water Spout
zh_CN: 水龙卷

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet flurries
zh_CN: 湿飘雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet flurries at times heavy
zh_CN: 湿飘雪，有时大湿飘雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet flurries at times heavy or rain showers
zh_CN: 湿飘雪，有时大湿飘雪或阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet flurries or rain showers
zh_CN: 湿飘雪或阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet snow
zh_CN: 湿雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet snow at times heavy
zh_CN: 湿雪，有时大湿雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet snow at times heavy mixed with rain
zh_CN: 湿雪，有时大湿雪伴随雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet snow mixed with rain
zh_CN: 湿雪伴随雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet snow or rain
zh_CN: 湿雪或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Windy
zh_CN: 强风

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wintry Mix
zh_CN: 雨夹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wintry Mix Likely
zh_CN: 大概率有雨夹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: clear
zh_CN: 无云

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: clear intervals
zh_CN: 偶尔无云

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: clear sky
zh_CN: 无云

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: cloudy
zh_CN: 多云

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: cloudy with hail
zh_CN: 多云伴有冰雹

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: cloudy with heavy snow
zh_CN: 多云伴有大雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: cloudy with light snow
zh_CN: 多云伴有小雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: cloudy with sleet
zh_CN: 多云伴有雨夹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: drizzle
zh_CN: 毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: fog
zh_CN: 雾

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: foggy
zh_CN: 多雾

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: grey cloud
zh_CN: 灰云

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: hail
zh_CN: 冰雹

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: hail shower
zh_CN: 阵雹

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: hail showers
zh_CN: 多场阵雹

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: hazy
zh_CN: 霾

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: heavy rain
zh_CN: 大雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: heavy rain shower
zh_CN: 大阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: heavy rain showers
zh_CN: 多场大阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: heavy shower
zh_CN: 大阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: heavy showers
zh_CN: 多场大阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: heavy snow
zh_CN: 大雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: heavy snow shower
zh_CN: 大阵雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: heavy snow showers
zh_CN: 多场大阵雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light cloud
zh_CN: 薄云

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light rain
zh_CN: 小雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light rain shower
zh_CN: 小阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light rain showers
zh_CN: 多场小阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light shower
zh_CN: 小阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light showers
zh_CN: 多场小阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light snow
zh_CN: 小雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light snow shower
zh_CN: 小阵雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light snow showers
zh_CN: 多场小阵雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: mist
zh_CN: 轻雾

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: misty
zh_CN: 多雾

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: na
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: partly cloudy
zh_CN: 局部多云

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: sandstorm
zh_CN: 沙尘暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: sleet
zh_CN: 雨夹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: sleet shower
zh_CN: 阵雨夹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: sleet showers
zh_CN: 多场阵雨夹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: sunny
zh_CN: 晴朗

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: sunny intervals
zh_CN: 偶尔晴朗

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: thick cloud
zh_CN: 厚云

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: thunderstorm
zh_CN: 雷暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: thundery shower
zh_CN: 阵雷暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: thundery showers
zh_CN: 多场雷阵雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: tropical storm
zh_CN: 热带风暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: white cloud
zh_CN: 白云
