Nala - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (315 entries)

en:  [Working]
zh_CN:  [Trabajando]

en: %c%s... Done
zh_CN: %c%s... 完毕

en: APT-Sources:
zh_CN: APT 来源：

en: Abort.
zh_CN: 中止。

en: Add contrib and non-free repos.
zh_CN: 添加 contrib 和 non-free 存储库。

en: Add the source repos for the mirrors if it exists.
zh_CN: 添加镜像源的源代码存储库（如果存在）。

en: All packages are up to date.
zh_CN: 所有软件包都是最新的。

en: Allow the removal of essential packages.
zh_CN: 允许删除必备软件包。

en: Architecture:
zh_CN: 架构：

en: Are these mirrors okay?
zh_CN: 这些镜像源可以吗?

en: Are you root?
zh_CN: 你有 root 权限吗？

en: Assume 'yes' or 'no' to all prompts.
zh_CN: 接受所有提示为 '是' 或 '否'。

en: Auto-Purge/Auto-Purging/Auto-Purged
zh_CN: 自动清除/自动清除中/已自动清除

en: Auto-Removable, Will Not Be Removed
zh_CN: 可自动删除，但不会删除

en: Auto-Remove/Auto-Removing/Auto-Removed
zh_CN: 自动删除/自动删除中/已自动删除

en: Autopurge packages that are no longer needed.
zh_CN: 自动清除不再需要的软件包。

en: Autoremove packages that are no longer needed.
zh_CN: 自动删除不再需要的软件包。

en: Breaks:
zh_CN: 破坏：

en: Bugs:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Cache has been cleaned
zh_CN: 缓存已被清理

en: Choose only mirrors of a specific ISO country code.
zh_CN: 仅选择特定 ISO 国家代码的镜像源。

en: Choose the Debian release.
zh_CN: 选择 Debian 版本。

en: Choose the Devuan release.
zh_CN: 选择 Devuan 版本。

en: Choose the Ubuntu release.
zh_CN: 选择 Ubuntu 版本。

en: Clear a transaction or the entire history.
zh_CN: 清除交易或所有历史记录。

en: Clear out the local archive of downloaded package files.
zh_CN: 清除下载软件包文件的本地存档。

en: Clear the entire history.
zh_CN: 清除所有历史记录。

en: Configure/Configuring/Configured
zh_CN: 配置/配置中/已配置

en: Conflicts:
zh_CN: 冲突：

en: Ctrl+C twice quickly will exit
zh_CN: 快速按两次 Ctrl+C 退出

en: Depends:
zh_CN: 依赖：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Disable scrolling text and print extra information.
zh_CN: 禁用文本滚动并显示附加信息。

en: Disk space required
zh_CN: 所需空间

en: Disk space to free
zh_CN: 释放空间

en: Do you want to continue with purge enabled?
zh_CN: 是否要继续启用清除？

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 你想继续吗？

en: Downgrade/Downgrading/Downgraded
zh_CN: 降级/降级中/已降级

en: Download Complete:
zh_CN: 下载完成：

en: Download complete and in download only mode.
zh_CN: 下载完成并处于仅下载模式中。

en: Download-Size:
zh_CN: 下载大小：

en: Downloaded:
zh_CN: 下载：

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 下载中

en: Either:
zh_CN: 任一：

en: Enhances:
zh_CN: 增强：

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Essential:
zh_CN: 必备：

en: Exiting at your request.
zh_CN: 应您的要求退出。

en: Exiting due to SIGINT
zh_CN: 由于 SIGINT 而退出

en: Exiting due to {signal}
zh_CN: 由于 {signal} 退出

en: Failed to check hash
zh_CN: 无法验证哈希

en: Fetch fast mirrors to speed up downloads.
zh_CN: 获取最快的镜像源以加快下载速度。

en: Fetched
zh_CN: 已获取

en: Fetching Missed Packages
zh_CN: 获取丢失的软件包

en: Fetching {distro} mirrors
zh_CN: 从 {distro} 中获取镜像源

en: Finished Successfully
zh_CN: 成功完成

en: Fixing Broken Packages
zh_CN: 修复损坏的软件包

en: History Redo
zh_CN: 重做历史

en: History Undo
zh_CN: 撤消历史

en: History has been altered
zh_CN: 历史记录已被修改

en: History has been cleared
zh_CN: 历史记录已被清除

en: Homepage:
zh_CN: 主页：

en: I beg, pls moo
zh_CN: 我求求你了，求你了

en: I can't moo for I'm a cat
zh_CN: 我不会哞哞叫 因为我是一只猫

en: If you'd like to file a bug report please include '{debug_file}'
zh_CN: 如果您想提交错误报告，请包含 '{debug_file}'

en: Ignored:
zh_CN: 忽略：

en: In download only mode. Not falling back to apt_pkg.
zh_CN: 在仅下载模式下，需要依赖 apt_pkg。

en: Install packages.
zh_CN: 安装软件包。

en: Install/Installing/Installed
zh_CN: 安装/安装中/已安装

en: Installed packages that depend on {package}
zh_CN: 已安装依赖于 {package} 的软件包

en: Installed-Size:
zh_CN: 安装大小：

en: Installed:
zh_CN: 已安装：

en: Installing Packages
zh_CN: 安装软件包

en: It seems the system has no license file
    The full GPLv3 can be found at:
    https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.txt
zh_CN: 好像系统没有 license 文件
    完整的 GPLv3 可在以下位置找到：
    https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.txt

en: Kept Back
zh_CN: 保留

en: Kept Back, Will Not Be Upgraded
zh_CN: 保留，但不会升级

en: Last Completed:
zh_CN: 上次完成：

en: List packages based on package names.
zh_CN: 根据软件包的名称列出软件包。

en: Log Ended: [{date}]
zh_CN: 日志结束：[{date}]

en: Log Started: [{date}]
zh_CN: 日志开始：[{date}]

en: Logs extra information for debugging.
zh_CN: 记录用于调试的附加信息。

en: Maintainer:
zh_CN: 维护者：

en: Mirrors you want to keep, separated by space or comma {selection}:
zh_CN: 您要保留的镜像源，以空格分隔 {selection}：

en: Nala needs root to clear history
zh_CN: Nala 需要 root 权限才能清除历史记录

en: Nala needs root to redo history
zh_CN: Nala 需要 root 权限才能重做历史记录

en: Nala needs root to undo history
zh_CN: Nala 需要 root 权限才能撤消历史记录

en: Nala sources.list has been cleaned
zh_CN: Nala 的 sources.list 已被清除

en: Nala was unable to determine why these were held:
zh_CN: Nala 无法确定为什么要保留这些：

en: Nala will fetch mirrors with the lowest latency.
    
    For Debian https://mirror-master.debian.org/status/Mirrors.masterlist
    
    For Ubuntu https://launchpad.net/ubuntu/+archivemirrors-rss
zh_CN: Nala 将搜索延迟最低的镜像源。
    
    对于 Debian https://mirror-master.debian.org/status/Mirrors.masterlist
    
    对于 Ubuntu https://launchpad.net/ubuntu/+archivemirrors-rss

en: Nala will only download the packages
zh_CN: Nala 只会下载软件包

en: No Change:
zh_CN: 无变化：

en: No Description
zh_CN: 无描述

en: No history exists to clear
zh_CN: 没有要清除的历史记录

en: Not candidate version
zh_CN: 非候选版本

en: Nothing for Nala to do.
zh_CN: Nala 无事可做。

en: Nothing for Nala to fix.
zh_CN: Nala 没有什么可以修复的。

en: Nothing for Nala to remove.
zh_CN: Nala 没有什么可以删除的。

en: Nothing was found to list.
zh_CN: 没有找到要列出的内容。

en: Notice:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Notices:
zh_CN: 注意事项：

en: Number of mirrors to fetch. [defaults: 16, --auto(3)]
zh_CN: 要获取的镜像源数量。[defaults: 16, --auto(3)]

en: Only installed packages.
zh_CN: 仅安装的软件包。

en: Only packages explicitly installed with Nala.
zh_CN: 仅使用 Nala 安装的软件包。

en: Only upgradable packages.
zh_CN: 仅可升级的软件包。

en: Only virtual packages.
zh_CN: 仅限虚拟软件包。

en: Origin:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: Original-Maintainer:
zh_CN: 原维护者：

en: Package lists have been cleaned
zh_CN: 软件包列表已被清除

en: Package(s) to install
zh_CN: 要安装的软件包

en: Package(s) to list.
zh_CN: 要列出的软件包。

en: Package(s) to remove/purge
zh_CN: 要删除/清除的软件包

en: Package(s) to show
zh_CN: 要显示的软件包

en: Package/Version/Size/Old Version/New Version/Either
zh_CN: 软件包/版本/大小/旧版本/新版本/任一

en: Package:
zh_CN: 软件包：

en: Packages
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Packages are only retrieved, not unpacked or installed.
zh_CN: 仅获取软件包，不解压或安装软件包。

en: Parsing mirror list
zh_CN: 解析镜像源列表

en: Pre-Depends:
zh_CN: 预依赖：

en: Print the full description of each package.
zh_CN: 打印每个软件包的完整描述。

en: Priority:
zh_CN: 优先级：

en: Processing:
zh_CN: 处理：

en: Protecting {package} from auto-removal
zh_CN: 保护 {package} 免于自动删除

en: Protecting {package} from upgrade
zh_CN: 保护 {package} 免于更新

en: Provides:
zh_CN: 提供：

en: Purge any packages that would be removed.
zh_CN: 清除所有将要删除的包。

en: Purge packages not installed that have config files.
zh_CN: 清除未安装软件包的配置文件。

en: Purge packages.
zh_CN: 清除软件包。

en: Purge/Purging/Purged
zh_CN: 清除/清除中/已清除

en: Purging Packages
zh_CN: 清除软件包

en: Purging configuration files for {package}
zh_CN: 清除 {package} 的配置文件

en: Reads the GPLv3 which Nala is licensed under.
zh_CN: 阅读 Nala 获得的许可 GPLv3。

en: Recommended, Will Not Be Installed
zh_CN: 推荐，但不会安装

en: Recommends:
zh_CN: 推荐：

en: Redo a transaction.
zh_CN: 重做一笔交易。

en: Regex or word to search for
zh_CN: 要搜索的正则表达式或关键词

en: Reinstall/Reinstalling/Reinstalled
zh_CN: 重新安装/重新安装中/已重新安装

en: Remove `nala-sources.list`.
zh_CN: 删除 `nala-sources.list`。

en: Remove package lists located in `/var/lib/apt/lists/`.
zh_CN: 删除位于 `/var/lib/apt/lists/` 中的软件包列表。

en: Remove packages.
zh_CN: 删除软件包。

en: Remove/Removing/Removed
zh_CN: 删除/删除中/已删除

en: Removed: {filename}
zh_CN: 已删除：{filename}

en: Removing Packages
zh_CN: 删除软件包

en: Removing files in {dir}
zh_CN: 删除 {dir} 中的文件

en: Removing {cache}
    Removing {src_cache}
zh_CN: 删除 {cache}
    删除 {src_cache}

en: Removing:
zh_CN: 删除：

en: Replaces:
zh_CN: 取代：

en: Run fetch uninteractively. Will still prompt for overwrite
zh_CN: 以非交互方式运行 fetch，仍然会提示覆盖

en: Run fetch uninteractively. Will still prompt for overwrite.
zh_CN: 以非交互方式运行 fetch，仍然会提示覆盖。

en: Running dpkg
zh_CN: 运行 dpkg

en: Score is how many milliseconds it takes to download the Release file
zh_CN: 分数 是下载 Release 文件所需的毫秒数。

en: Search only package names.
zh_CN: 仅搜索软件包的名称。

en: Search package names and descriptions.
zh_CN: 搜索软件包的名称和描述。

en: Section:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Set options like Dpkg::Options::="--force-confnew".
zh_CN: 设置 Dpkg::Options::="--force-confnew" 等选项。

en: Setting up:
zh_CN: 设置：

en: Show all architectures of a package.
zh_CN: 显示一个软件包的所有架构。

en: Show all versions of a package.
zh_CN: 显示软件包的所有版本。

en: Show information about a specific transaction.
zh_CN: 显示有关特定交易的信息。

en: Show package details.
zh_CN: 显示软件包的详情。

en: Show packages that were explicitly installed with Nala
zh_CN: 显示使用 Nala 显式安装的软件包

en: Show program's version number and exit.
zh_CN: 显示程序的版本并退出。

en: Show this message and exit.
zh_CN: 显示此消息并退出。

en: Show transaction history.
    
    Running `nala history` with no subcommands prints an overview of all transactions.
zh_CN: 显示交易历史。
    
    在没有子命令的情况下运行 `nala history` 会打印出所有交易的摘要。

en: Skips all formatting and you get raw dpkg output.
zh_CN: 跳过所有格式化并获取原始 dpkg 输出。

en: Source:
zh_CN: 源码：

en: Sources have been written to {file}
zh_CN: 软件源已写入 {file}

en: Specify packages to exclude during upgrade. Accepts glob*
zh_CN: 指定要在更新期间排除的软件包。可以使用 *

en: Starting Download:
zh_CN: 开始下载：

en: Starting Downloads
zh_CN: 开始下载

en: Suggested, Will Not Be Installed
zh_CN: 建议，但不会安装

en: Suggests:
zh_CN: 建议：

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Terminal can't support dialog, falling back to readline
zh_CN: 终端不支持对话框，依赖于 readline

en: Testing Mirrors
zh_CN: 测试镜像源

en: The following packages were kept back:
zh_CN: 保留以下软件包：

en: The following were held due to exclusions:
zh_CN: 由于排除，以下内容将被保留：

en: The following {total} packages can be upgraded:
zh_CN: 可以升级以下 {total} 个软件包：

en: There are broken packages that need to be fixed!
zh_CN: 有损坏的软件包需要修复！

en: There are no hashes available for this package.
zh_CN: 此软件包没有可用的哈希值。

en: Time Remaining:
zh_CN: 剩余时间：

en: Toggle a more condensed transaction summary.
zh_CN: 切换 更简洁的交易摘要。

en: Toggle autoremoving packages.
zh_CN: 切换 自动删除的软件包。

en: Toggle fix broken packages.
zh_CN: 切换 修复损坏的软件包。

en: Toggle full-upgrade
zh_CN: 切换 全面升级

en: Toggle installing recommended packages.
zh_CN: 切换 安装推荐的软件包。

en: Toggle installing suggested packages.
zh_CN: 切换 安装建议的软件包。

en: Toggle updating the package list.
zh_CN: 切换 软件包列表更新。

en: Total Packages:
zh_CN: 总软件包：

en: Total download size
zh_CN: 总下载大小

en: Transaction number
zh_CN: 交易号

en: Try {switch} if you're sure they can be installed.
zh_CN: 如果您确定可以安装它们，请尝试 {switch}。

en: Undo a transaction.
zh_CN: 撤消一笔交易。

en: Unpacking:
zh_CN: 解包：

en: Update package list.
zh_CN: 更新软件包列表。

en: Updated:
zh_CN: 更新：

en: Updating Package List
zh_CN: 更新软件包列表

en: Updating Packages
zh_CN: 更新软件包

en: Upgrade/Upgrading/Upgraded
zh_CN: 升级/升级中/已升级

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Virtual Package
zh_CN: 虚拟软件包

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: What did you expect no-update to do?
zh_CN: 没有更新后你想要做什么呢？

en: What did you expect to update?
zh_CN: 您希望更新什么呢？

en: Would you like us to protect these and try again?
zh_CN: 你想让我们保护这些然后再试一次吗？

en: You can specify Ubuntu or Debian manually.
zh_CN: 您可以手动指定 Ubuntu 或 Debian。

en: You can use {switch} if you'd like to try without fixing them.
zh_CN: 如果你想尝试而不修复它们，你可以使用 {switch}。

en: You should select just one.
zh_CN: 您只能选择一个。

en: is installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: is installed and upgradable to {version}
zh_CN: 已安装并可升级到 {version}

en: is upgradable from {version}
zh_CN: 可以从 {version} 升级

en: local install
zh_CN: 本地安装

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: {command} is not a command
    Did you mean {correction}?
zh_CN: {command} 不是一个命令
    Did you mean {correction}?

en: {dependency} conflicts with {package} {version}
zh_CN: {dependency} 与 {package} {version} 冲突

en: {dependency} will break {package} {version}
zh_CN: {dependency} 会破坏 {package} {version}

en: {error} '{command}' for operations other than install or remove are not currently supported
zh_CN: {error} '{command}' 当前不支持安装或删除以外的操作

en: {error} Config key '{key}' should be a bool not {value}
zh_CN: {error} 配置键 '{key}' 必须是布尔值而不是 {value}

en: {error} Download failure. The following downloads failed:
zh_CN: {error} 下载失败。以下软件包下载失败：

en: {error} Failed to move archive file, {str_err}: '{file1}' -> '{file2}'
zh_CN: {error} 无法移动存档文件，{str_err}: '{file1}' -> '{file2}'

en: {error} Fetching packages has failed!
zh_CN: {error} 获取软件包失败！

en: {error} File has unexpected size: {filename}
      Expected Size: {expected}
      Received Size: {received}
zh_CN: {error} 文件大小不匹配：{filename}
      预期大小：{expected}
      实际大小：{received}

en: {error} Hash Sum does not match: {filename}
      Expected Hash: {expected}
      Received Hash: {received}
zh_CN: {error} 校验和不匹配：{filename}
      预期哈希：{expected}
      实际哈希：{received}

en: {error} Hash Type '{hash_type}' is unsupported
zh_CN: {error} {distro} {release} 不受支持。

en: {error} Hash Type '{hash_type}' specified with no hash
zh_CN: {error} 指定的哈希类型 '{hash_type}' 没有哈希值

en: {error} Hash does not match the '{hash_type}' Length
zh_CN: {error} 哈希 '{hash_type}' 长度不匹配

en: {error} History file seems corrupt. You should try removing {file}
zh_CN: {error} 历史文件似乎已损坏。您应该尝试删除 {file}

en: {error} ID: {hist_id} does not exist in the history
zh_CN: {error} ID：{hist_id} 在历史记录中不存在

en: {error} Improper Hash Syntax
      Try '{url}:sha256:510b0c4f8fc3e7bd7182b53c0b81c1a113bea9fd3c18219eac0e18e601dc8d17'
zh_CN: {error} 错误的哈希语法
      尝试 '{url}:sha256:510b0c4f8fc3e7bd7182b53c0b81c1a113bea9fd3c18219eac0e18e601dc8d17'

en: {error} Index {index} doesn't exist.
zh_CN: {error} 索引 {index} 不存在。

en: {error} Install using 'nala install python3-socksio'
zh_CN: {error} 使用 'nala install python3-socksio' 安装

en: {error} Installation has failed.
zh_CN: {error} 安装失败。

en: {error} Internal Error. Distro detection must be broken
zh_CN: {error} 内部错误。必须禁用发行版检测

en: {error} It can be dangerous to continue without a terminal. Use `--assume-yes`
zh_CN: {error} 在没有终端的情况下继续可能很危险。使用 `--assume-yes`

en: {error} Missing packages to install
zh_CN: {error} 缺少要安装的软件包

en: {error} Nala is already running another instance {last_pid}
zh_CN: {error} Nala 已经在 {last_pid} 中运行

en: {error} Nala needs root to fix broken packages
zh_CN: {error} Nala 需要 root 权限来修复损坏的软件包

en: {error} Nala needs root to {command}
zh_CN: {error} Nala 需要 root 权限才能执行 {command}

en: {error} Nala was unable to find any mirrors.
zh_CN: {error} Nala 找不到任何镜像源。

en: {error} No content length in response from {url}
      Ensure the URL points to a Debian Package
zh_CN: {error} {url} 的响应没有内容长度
      确保 URL 指向 Debian 软件包

en: {error} No history exists.
zh_CN: {error} 没有历史记录。

en: {error} No more mirrors available for {filename}
zh_CN: {error} {filename} 没有可用的镜像源

en: {error} No space left on device.
zh_CN: {error} 设备上没有剩余空间。

en: {error} Option {option}: Configuration item must have a '='
zh_CN: {error} 选项 {option}：配置项必须有一个 '='

en: {error} Parser: {parser}
zh_CN: {error} 解析器：{parser}

en: {error} Please use {switch} if you are sure you want to.
zh_CN: {error} 如果您确定要这样做，请使用 {switch}。

en: {error} Some packages are unable to be authenticated. Use '-o APT::Get::AllowUnauthenticated=true' with `--yes`
zh_CN: {error} 一些软件包无法通过身份验证

en: {error} Some packages were unable to be authenticated
zh_CN: {error} 一些软件包无法通过身份验证

en: {error} Some packages were unable to be installed.
zh_CN: {error} 一些软件包无法安装。

en: {error} The following packages are essential!
zh_CN: {error} 以下软件包必不可少！

en: {error} There was an issue detecting release.
zh_CN: {error} 检测版本时出现问题。

en: {error} Transaction {num} doesn't exist.
zh_CN: {error} 交易 {num} 不存在。

en: {error} Unable to calculate how to protect the selected packages
zh_CN: {error} 无法计算如何保护所选软件包

en: {error} Using SOCKS proxy, but the 'socksio' package is not installed.
zh_CN: {error} 使用 SOCKS 代理，但未安装 'socksio' 软件包。

en: {error} Version {version} not found for package {package}
zh_CN: {error} 找不到软件包 {package} 的版本 {version}

en: {error} You have attempted to remove essential packages
zh_CN: {error} 您试图删除必备软件包

en: {error} You have held broken packages
zh_CN: {error} 有损坏的软件包

en: {error} can't find version for {package}
zh_CN: {error} 找不到 {package} 的版本

en: {error} failed regex compilation '{error_msg} at position {position}'
zh_CN: {error} 正则表达式编译失败 '{error_msg} 在位置 {position}'

en: {error} python-apt gave us {apt_err} This isn't a proper error as it's empty
zh_CN: {error} python-apt 给了我们 {apt_err} 这不是一个正确的错误，因为它是空的

en: {error} unable to connect to {mirror}
zh_CN: {error} 无法连接到 {mirror}

en: {error} unable to connect to {url}
zh_CN: {error} 无法连接到 {url}

en: {error} unable to find any packages by globbing {pkg}
zh_CN: {error} 无法通过通配 {pkg} 找到任何包

en: {error} {apt_error}
      Could not read meta data from {filename}
zh_CN: {error} {apt_error}
      无法读取 {filename} 的元数据

en: {error} {apt_error}
      Unsupported File: {filename}
zh_CN: {error} {apt_error}
      不兼容的文件：{filename}

en: {error} {config} must be used with either {autoremove} or {autopurge}.
zh_CN: {error} {config} 必须与 {autoremove} 或 {autopurge} 一起使用。

en: {error} {distro} {release} is unsupported.
zh_CN: {error} {distro} {release} 不受支持。

en: {error} {filename} can't be checked for integrity.
zh_CN: {error} 无法验证 {filename} 的完整性。

en: {error} {filename} does not exist!
zh_CN: {error} {filename} 不存在！

en: {error} {package} has no installation candidate.
zh_CN: {error} {package} 没有安装候选项。

en: {error} {package} has no version to show
zh_CN: {error} {package} 没有可显示的版本

en: {error} {package} not found
zh_CN: {error} {package} 未找到

en: {error} {regex} not found.
zh_CN: {error} {regex} 未找到。

en: {error} {url} timed out
zh_CN: {error} {url} 超时

en: {fetched} {size} in {elapsed} ({speed}/s)
zh_CN: {fetched} {size} 耗时 {elapsed} 秒 ({speed}/s)

en: {ignored}   {info}
zh_CN: {ignored}    {info}

en: {notice} A reboot is required.
zh_CN: {notice} 需要重启。

en: {notice} Configuration is set to allow installation of unauthenticated packages.
zh_CN: {notice} 配置设置为允许安装未经身份验证的软件包。

en: {notice} Nala has removed {filename}
zh_CN: {notice} Nala 删除了 {filename} 但会尝试另一个镜像源

en: {notice} Nala was unable to fetch {num} mirrors.
zh_CN: {notice} Nala 无法获得 {num} 个镜像源。

en: {notice} Newer version {package} {version} exists in the cache.
    You should consider using `{command}`
zh_CN: {notice} 更新版本 {package} {version} 已在缓存中。
    考虑使用 `{command}`

en: {notice} Selected packages cannot be excluded from upgrade safely.
zh_CN: {notice} 选定的软件包不能安全地排除在升级之外。

en: {notice} Selecting {provider}
      Instead of virtual package {package}
zh_CN: {notice} 选择 {provider}
      而不是虚拟软件包 {package}

en: {notice} Some index files failed to download. They have been ignored, or old ones used instead.
zh_CN: {notice} 部分索引文件下载失败，它们已被忽略，或者使用旧的代替。

en: {notice} The following packages need to be protected as well:
zh_CN: {notice} 以下软件包也需要保护：

en: {notice} The following packages require a reboot.
zh_CN: {notice} 以下软件包需要重启。

en: {notice} The following will be installed to satisfy {package}:
zh_CN: {notice} 将安装以下依赖以满足 {package}：

en: {notice} The information above may be able to help
zh_CN: {notice} 以上信息可能会有所帮助

en: {notice} There are {num} additional records. Please use the {switch} switch to see them.
zh_CN: {notice} 还有 {num} 条记录，使用 {switch} 选项查看它们。

en: {notice} Trying next url: {url}
zh_CN: {notice} 正在尝试下一个源：{url}

en: {notice} Unable to read config file: {filename}. Using defaults
zh_CN: {notice} 无法读取配置文件：{filename}。将使用默认值

en: {notice} {deb} has taken priority over {package} from the cache.
zh_CN: {notice} {deb} 优先于缓存中的 {package}。

en: {notice} {filename} can't be hashsum verified.
zh_CN: {notice} 无法验证 {filename} 的完整性。

en: {notice} {package} is not installed
zh_CN: {notice} {package} 未安装

en: {package} but it cannot be installed
zh_CN: {package} 无法安装

en: {package} but it isn't in the cache
zh_CN: {package} 不在缓存中

en: {package} but the cache version is {version}
zh_CN: {package} 缓存的版本是 {version}

en: {package} has been unmarked.
zh_CN: {package} 未被选中。

en: {package} is a virtual package provided by:
zh_CN: {package} 是一个虚拟软件包，由：

en: {package} is already at the latest version {version}
zh_CN: {package} 已是最新版本 {version}

en: {package} is an Essential package!
zh_CN: {package} 是必备软件包！

en: {package} is only referenced by name, no packages provides it
zh_CN: {package} 仅通过名称引用，没有软件包提供它

en: {pkg_name} has no candidate
zh_CN: {pkg_name} 没有候选

en: {processing} {dpkg_msg}
zh_CN: {processing}      {dpkg_msg}

en: {setting_up} {dpkg_msg}
zh_CN: {setting_up}    {dpkg_msg}

en: {total} packages can be upgraded. Run '{command}' to see them.
zh_CN: {total} 个软件包可以升级，运行 '{command}' 以查看它们。

en: {unpacking}  {dpkg_msg}
zh_CN: {unpacking} {dpkg_msg}

en: {updated}   {info}
zh_CN: {updated} {info}

en: {updated}   {info} [{size}]
zh_CN: {updated} {info} [{size}]

en: {warning} Falling back to apt_pkg. The following downloads failed:
zh_CN: {warning} 调用 apt_pkg。以下软件包下载失败：

en: {warning} Quitting now could break your system!
zh_CN: {warning} 现在退出可能会损坏您的系统！

en: {warning} The following packages cannot be authenticated!
zh_CN: {warning} 以下软件包无法通过身份验证！

en: {warning} This history entry was a purge.
zh_CN: {warning} 这个历史条目是一个清除。

en: {warning} Using {switch} can be very dangerous!
zh_CN: {warning} 使用 {switch} 可能非常危险！

en: {warn} Virtual Packages like {package} can't be removed.
zh_CN: {warn} 无法删除像 {package} 这样的虚拟软件包。
