libqalculate 3.16 - en to zh translation catalogue (641 entries)

en: 
    Press Enter to continue.
zh: 
    按回车键继续

en: "%s" is not a valid variable/function/unit.
zh: "%s"不是合法的变量/函数/单位。

en: "%s" is not allowed in names anymore. Please change the name "%s", or the function will be lost.
zh: 在名称中不再允许使用"%s"。请修改名称"%s"，否则此函数将被遗弃。

en: "%s" is not allowed in names anymore. Please change the name "%s", or the unit will be lost.
zh: 在名称中不再允许使用"%s"。请修改名称"%s"，否则此单位将被遗弃。

en: "%s" is not allowed in names anymore. Please change the name of "%s", or the variable will be lost.
zh: 在名称中不再允许使用"%s"。请修改名称"%s"，否则此变量将被遗弃。

en: "syntax" activates only the RPN syntax and "stack" enables the RPN stack.
zh: ”syntax“仅激活RPN语法，“stack“启用RPN堆栈。

en: %s does not accept any arguments.
zh: %s 不接受任何参数。

en: %s interpreted as 10^%s (1%s)
zh: %s被解释为10^%s(1%s)

en: %s requires at least one argument.
zh: %s 至少需要一个参数。

en: %s() lacks proper support interval arithmetic.
zh: %s()缺少合适的区间运算支持。

en: %s() requires that %s
zh: %s()需要%s。

en: %s() requires that all matrices/vectors have the same dimensions.
zh: %s()要求所有矩阵/向量都具有相同的维数。

en: ':' in decimal number ignored (decimal point detected).
zh: 十进制数中的":"被忽略。(已发现小数点)

en: (De)activates the Reverse Polish Notation stack and syntax.
zh: (取消)激活逆波兰式栈和语法。

en: (press Enter to abort)
zh: (按回车键中止)

en: - UTC (show date and time in UTC time zone)
zh: - UTC (显示UTC时区的日期和时间)

en: - UTC+/-hh[:mm] (show date and time in specified time zone)
zh: - UTC+/-hh[:mm] (显示指定时区的日期和时间)

en: - a unit or unit expression (e.g. meter or km/h)
zh: - 单位或单位表达式(例: meter 或 km/h)

en: - a variable or physical constant (e.g. c)
zh: - 变量或物理常数(例: c)

en: - angle, phasor (show complex numbers in angle/phasor notation)
zh: - angle, phasor (以角/相量记号显示复数)

en: - base # (show in specified number base)
zh: - base # (以指定进制显示)

en: - base (convert to base units)
zh: - base (换算为基本单位)

en: - bases (show as binary, octal, decimal and hexadecimal number)
zh: - bases (显示为二进制，八进制，十进制和十六进制数)

en: - bijective (shown in bijective base-26)
zh: - bijective (以 bijective base-26 显示)

en: - bin# (show as binary number with specified number of bits)
zh: - bin# (显示为指定位数的二进制数)

en: - bin, binary (show as binary number)
zh: - bin, binary (显示为二进制数)

en: - cis (show complex numbers in cis form)
zh: - cis (以纯虚数指数形式显示复数)

en: - duo, duodecimal (show as duodecimal number)
zh: - duo, duodecimal (显示为十二进制数)

en: - exponential (show complex numbers in exponential form)
zh: - exponential (以指数形式显示复数)

en: - factors (factorize result)
zh: - factors (将结果分解)

en: - fp16, fp32, fp64, fp80, fp128 (show in binary floating-point format)
zh: - fp16, fp32, fp64, fp80, fp128 (以二进制浮点格式显示)

en: - fraction, 1/n (show result as mixed fraction)
zh: - fraction, 1/n (结果显示为混合分数)

en: - hex# (show as hexadecimal number with specified number of bits)
zh: - hex# (显示为指定位数的十六进制数)

en: - hex, hexadecimal (show as hexadecimal number)
zh: - hex, hexadecimal (显示为十六进制数)

en: - latitude, latitude2 (show as sexagesimal latitude)
zh: - latitude, latitude2 (显示为六十进制纬度)

en: - longitude, longitude2 (show as sexagesimal longitude)
zh: - longitude, longitude2 (显示为六十进制经度)

en: - mixed (convert to mixed units, e.g. hours + minutes)
zh: - mixed (换算为混合单位,例: hours + minutes)

en: - oct, octal (show as octal number)
zh: - oct, octal (显示为八进制数)

en: - optimal (convert to optimal unit)
zh: - optimal (换算为最优单位)

en: - polar (show complex numbers in polar form)
zh: - polar (以极坐标形式显示复数)

en: - rectangular, cartesian (show complex numbers in rectangular form)
zh: - rectangular, cartesian (以矩形形式显示复数)

en: - roman (show as roman numerals)
zh: - roman (显示为罗马数字)

en: - sexa, sexa2, sexa3, sexagesimal (show as sexagesimal number)
zh: - sexa, sexa2, sexa3, sexagesimal (显示为六十进制数)

en: - time (show in time format)
zh: - time (以时间格式显示)

en: 0^0 might be considered undefined
zh: 0^0将被当成未定义处理

en: A function with the same name already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it (default: no)?
zh: 同名的单位或变量已存在。
    您要覆盖它吗(默认否)？

en: A global function was deactivated. It will be restored after the new function has been removed.
zh: 一个全局函数已被停用。其将在移除新函数后恢复。

en: A global unit or variable was deactivated. It will be restored after the new variable has been removed.
zh: 一个全局单位或变量已被停用。其将在移除新变量后恢复。

en: A unit or variable with the same name already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it (default: no)?
zh: 同名的单位或变量已存在。
    您要覆盖它吗(默认否)？

en: Activates the Reverse Polish Notation stack.
zh: 激活逆波兰式栈。

en: Adaptive
zh: 自适应

en: Add extra space around operators.
zh: 在运算符周围添加额外的空格。

en: Additional arguments for function %s() were ignored. Function can only use %s argument. | Additional arguments for function %s() were ignored. Function can only use %s arguments.
zh[0]: 已忽略函数%s的多余参数。它只需要%s个参数。

en: Algebraic Mode
zh: 代数模式

en: Allows use of ',' as thousands separator.
zh: 允许使用 , 作为千位分隔符。

en: Allows use of '.' as thousands separator.
zh: 允许使用 . 作为千位分隔符。

en: Always place negative values last.
zh: 总是将负值放在末尾。

en: Angle/Plane Angle
zh: 角/平面角

en: Answer 2
zh: 答案二

en: Answer 3
zh: 答案三

en: Answer 4
zh: 答案四

en: Answer 5
zh: 答案五

en: Applies partial fraction decomposition to the current result.
zh: 部分分式分解当前结果。

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Argument %s in %s() must be %s.
zh: 参数%s, 在%s()中必须为%s。

en: Argument %s, %s, in %s() must be %s.
zh: 参数%s,%s, 在%s()中必须为%s。

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Assuming the unusual practice of letting a last capital I mean 2 in a roman numeral.
zh: 假设一种不常见的情况: 令罗马数字最后一个大写的"I"表示2。

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Available commands are:
zh: 候选命令有:

en: Available options and accepted values are (the current value is marked with '*'):
zh: 可用的选项和可接受的值有(当前值标记为*):

en: Base Unit
zh: 基准

en: Base Units
zh: 基本单位

en: Because of time constraints only a limited number of combinations of terms were tried during factorization. Repeat factorization to try other random combinations.
zh: 由于时间限制，在分解过程中仅尝试了有限数量的项组合。重复分解以尝试其他随机组合。

en: Both dot and comma as decimal separators
zh: 将点号和逗号均作为小数分隔符

en: Calculating
zh: 计算中

en: Calculation
zh: 计算

en: Calculation of uncertainty propagation failed (using interval arithmetic instead).
zh: 误差传递计算失败(改为使用区间运算)。

en: Calculation of uncertainty propagation partially failed (using interval arithmetic instead when necessary).
zh: 误差传递计算部分失败(必要时改用区间运算)。

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Can only display rational numbers as roman numerals.
zh: 只能将有理数显示为罗马数字。

en: Cannot display numbers greater than 9999 or less than -9999 as roman numerals.
zh: 无法显示大于9999或小于-9999的罗马数字。

en: Changes the position of a value on the RPN stack.
zh: 更改值在RPN栈上的位置。

en: Character '%s' was ignored in the number "%s" in bijective base-26.
zh: 在 bijective base-26 中，字符“%s”在数字“%s”中被忽略。

en: Character '%s' was ignored in the number "%s" with base %s.
zh: 字符"%s"被忽略，在数字"%s"中，其base为"%s"。

en: Chinese:
zh: 中国历(农历/阴历):

en: Clears the entire RPN stack.
zh: 清空整个RPN栈。

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Column %s does not exist in matrix.
zh: 矩阵中不存在列%s。

en: Commands for RPN mode:
zh: RPN模式的命令:

en: Comparison failed.
zh: 比较失败。

en: Complete functions, units and variables with the tabulator key.
zh: 使用tab键补全函数、命令和单位。

en: Controls automatic unit conversion of the result. 'optimalsi' always converts non-SI units, while 'optimal' only converts to unit expressions with less units and exponents.
zh: 控制结果的自动单位换算。最优国际单位(optimalsi)指始终换算非SI单位，而最优单位(optimal)仅换算为含更少单位和指数的更优单位表达式。

en: Conventional
zh: 常规

en: Converts the current result (equivalent to using "to" at the end of an expression).
zh: 换算当前结果(相当于在表达式末尾使用 to)。

en: Coptic:
zh: 科普特历(Coptic):

en: Could not create temporary file %s
zh: 无法创建临时文件%s

en: Could not open "%s".
zh: 无法打开"%s".

en: Couldn't write definitions
zh: 无法写定义

en: Couldn't write preferences to
    %s
zh: 无法将偏好设置写入
    %s

en: Create a variable with the specified name and expression.
zh: 创建具有指定名称和表达式的变量。

en: Creates a function with the specified name and expression.
zh: 创建具有指定名称和表达式的函数。

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Data set "%s" has no object key that supports the provided argument type.
zh: 数据集"%s"中没有支持所给参数类型的对象关键字。

en: Day
zh: 日

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Default angle unit for trigonometric functions.
zh: 三角函数中使用的默认角度单位。

en: Default assumptions for unknown variables.
zh: 未知变量的默认假设。

en: Definite integral was approximated.
zh: 定积分是近似计算的。

en: Degrees unit is missing. Creating one for this session.
zh: 角度单位丢失。自动为本会话创建了一个。

en: Determines how expressions with temperature units are calculated (hybrid acts as absolute if the expression contains different temperature units, otherwise as relative).
zh: 确定带有温度单位的表达式的计算方式(如果表达式包含不同的温度单位，则混杂式作为绝对式，否则作为相对式)。

en: Determines how rational numbers are displayed (e.g. 5/4 = 1 + 1/4 = 1.25). 'long' removes limits on the size of the numerator and denominator.
zh: 确定如何显示有理数(例: 5/4 = 1 + 1/4 = 1.25)。long 去除了对分子和分母大小的限制。

en: Determines how scientific notation is used (e.g. 5 543 000 = 5.543E6).
zh: 确定如何使用科学计数法(例: 5 543 000 = 5.543E6).

en: Determines if the expression is factorized or not after calculation.
zh: 确定是否分解计算后的表达式。

en: Determines if unknown values will be assumed non-zero (x/x=1).
zh: 确定是否将未知值假定为非零(x/x=1)。

en: Determines the default decimal separator.
zh: 确定默认的小数分隔符。

en: Determines the method used for interval calculation / uncertainty propagation.
zh: 确定用于区间计算/误差传递的方法。

en: Digits (%s) are higher than expected for number base.
zh: 数字(%s)大于的数字进制所求。

en: Display Unicode characters.
zh: 显示Unicode字符。

en: Display a message after a value has been assumed non-zero.
zh: 在假定某值非零后显示一条消息。

en: Displays a list of variables, functions, units, and prefixes.
zh: 显示变量，函数，单位和前缀的列表。

en: Displays information about a function, variable, unit, or prefix.
zh: 显示关于函数，变量或单位的信息。

en: Displays the RPN stack.
zh: 显示RPN(逆波兰式)栈

en: Displays the current mode.
zh: 显示当前模式。

en: Division by zero.
zh: 被零除。

en: Do you wish to update the exchange rates now?
zh: 您想现在更新汇率吗？

en: Dog
zh: 戌狗

en: Dot as thousands separator
zh: 将点号作为千位分隔符

en: Dot interpretation
zh: 点号解释

en: Downloads current exchange rates from the Internet.
zh: 从互联网上下载最新汇率。

en: Dragon
zh: 辰龙

en: Duplicates a value on the RPN stack to the top of the stack.
zh: 将RPN栈上的值复制到栈的顶部。

en: Earth
zh: 土

en: Element %s does not exist in vector.
zh: 在向量中不存在元素%s。

en: Empty expression in parentheses interpreted as zero.
zh: 括号中的空表达式解释为零。

en: Enabled Objects
zh: 启用对象

en: Enables automatic conversion to the local currency when optimal unit conversion is enabled.
zh: 最佳单位换算开启时，启用自动换算为本地货币的功能。

en: Enables automatic use of hecto, deca, deci, and centi.
zh: 启用自动使用百、十、分和厘前缀。

en: Enables automatic use of prefixes in the denominator of unit expressions.
zh: 允许在单位表达式的分母中自动使用前缀。

en: Enables automatic use of prefixes in the result.
zh: 启用在结果中自动使用前缀。

en: Enables two's complement representation for display of negative binary numbers.
zh: 启用以二的补码显示负二进制数。

en: Enables two's complement representation for display of negative hexadecimal numbers.
zh: 启用以二的补码表示法显示负十六进制数。

en: Enter a mathematical expression or a command and press enter.
zh: 请输入一个数学表达式或命令后回车。

en: Enter with argument 'currencies', 'functions', 'variables', 'units', or 'prefixes' to show a list of all currencies, functions, variables, units, or prefixes. Enter a search term to find matching variables, functions, units, and/or prefixes. If command is called with no argument all user-defined objects are listed.
zh: 输入参数 currencies、functions、variables、unit 或 prefixes 来显示所有货币、函数、变量、单位或前缀的列表。输入一个搜索词来查找匹配的变量、函数、单位和/或前缀。如果调用命令时没有参数，所有用户定义的对象都会被列出。

en: Equivalent to set approximation exact.
zh: 相当于 set approximation exact。

en: Equivalent to set approximation try exact.
zh: 相当于 set approximation try exact。

en: Error in roman numerals: %s.
zh: 在罗马数字中有错:"%s"

en: Error(s) in unit expression.
zh: 单位表达式里有错误。

en: Errors in roman numerals: "%s". Interpreted as %s, which should be written as %s.
zh: 罗马数字中有错误:"%s"。已解释为"%s"，它正确的写法是"%s"。

en: Ethiopian:
zh: 埃塞俄比亚历:

en: Example:
zh: 例如:

en: Example: delete var1.
zh: 例如: delete var1.

en: Example: find dinar.
zh: 例如: find binar.

en: Example: find variables planck.
zh: 例如: find variables planck.

en: Example: function func1 5*\x.
zh: 例如: function func1 5*\x.

en: Example: info sin.
zh: 例如: info sin.

en: Example: list functions.
zh: 例如: info functions.

en: Example: move 2 4
zh: 例如: move 2 4

en: Example: set base 16.
zh: 例: set base 16。

en: Example: store var1.
zh: 例如: store var1。

en: Example: swap 2 4
zh: 例如: swap 2 4.

en: Example: to ?g
zh: 例如: to ?g

en: Example: variable var1 pi / 2.
zh: 例如: variable var1 pi / 2。

en: Expanding
zh: 展开中

en: Expanding partial fractions
zh: 展开部分分式

en: Expands the current result.
zh: 展开当前结果。

en: Expression:
zh: 表达式:

en: Factorizes the current result.
zh: 分解当前结果。

en: Factorizing
zh: 正在分解因式

en: Failed to download exchange rates (%s) from %s: %s.
zh: 从%s下载汇率失败(%s):%s。

en: Failed to download exchange rates from %s: %s.
zh: 从%s下载汇率失败:%s。

en: Failed to invoke gnuplot. Make sure that you have gnuplot installed in your path.
zh: 调用gnuplot失败。请确认在您的路径中安装了gnuplot。

en: Failed to load global definitions!
zh: 载入全局定义失败！

en: Failed to load global definitions!
zh: 载入全局定义失败！

en: Failed to run external command (%s).
zh: 外部命令(%s)运行失败。

en: False
zh: 假

en: February
zh: 二月

en: File not identified as Qalculate! definitions file: %s.
zh: 文件无法被Qalculate识别为定义文件:%s。

en: Fire
zh: 火

en: Floating point division by zero exception
zh: 浮点除以零异常

en: Floating point not a number exception
zh: 浮点数不是数字异常

en: Floating point overflow
zh: 浮点溢出

en: Floating point range exception
zh: 浮点范围异常

en: Floating point underflow
zh: 浮点下溢

en: For more information about a specific function, variable, unit, or prefix, please use the info command (in interactive mode).
zh: 使用info命令获取关于特定函数，变量，单位或前缀的更多信息。(例:info sin)

en: For more information about mathematical expression and different options, and a complete list of functions, variables, and units, see the relevant sections in the manual of the graphical user interface (available at https://qalculate.github.io/manual/index.html).
zh: 有关数学表达式和不同选项以及函数，变量和单位的完整列表的更多信息，请参见用户图形界面手册中的相关部分(位于https://qalculate.github.io/manual/index.html)。

en: For more information about mathematical expression and different options, please consult the man page, or the relevant sections in the manual of the graphical user interface (available at https://qalculate.github.io/manual/index.html), which also includes a complete list of functions, variables, and units.
zh: 有关数学表达式和不同选项的更多信息，请查阅手册页或图形用户界面手册的相关部分(位于https://qalculate.github.io/manual/index.html)，该手册页也包括函数，变量和单位的完整列表。

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Function arguments without parentheses are an exception, where implicit multiplication in front of variables and units is parsed first regardless of mode ("sqrt 2x = sqrt(2x)").
zh: 不带括号的函数参数是一个例外，无论任何模式都首先解析变量和单位前面的隐式乘法("sqrt 2x = sqrt(2x)").

en: Functions:
zh: 函数:

en: Generic Display Options
zh: 通用显示选项

en: Goat
zh: 未羊

en: Gradians unit is missing. Creating one for this session.
zh: 梯度单位丢失。自动为本会话创建了一个。

en: Gregorian:
zh: 格里高利历(公历/阳历):

en: Hebrew:
zh: 希伯来历(犹太历):

en: Horse
zh: 午马

en: How approximate variables and calculations are handled. In exact mode approximate values will not be calculated.
zh: 如何处理近似变量和计算。精确模式下不计算近似值。

en: If activated physical constants include units (e.g. c = 299 792 458 m∕s).
zh: 若要激活的物理常数包含单位(例: c = 299 792 458 m∕s).

en: If activated, 1/6 is displayed as '0.1 666...', otherwise as '0.166667'.
zh: 如果激活，则1/6将显示为0.1 666...，否则显示为0.166667。

en: If activated, binary prefixes are used by default for information units.
zh: 如果激活，则默认情况下将二进制前缀用于信息单位。

en: If activated, interval arithmetic determines the final precision of calculations (avoids wrong results after loss of significance) with approximate functions and/or irrational numbers.
zh: 如果激活该功能，则区间运算将使用近似函数与/或无理数来确定最终的计算精度(避免在有效位丢失后得出错误的结果)。

en: If activated, numbers are interpreted as approximations with precision equal to the number of significant digits (3.20 = 3.20+/-0.005).
zh: 如果激活，数字将被解释为近似值，并且精度等于有效数字的位数(3.20 = 3.20+/-0.005)。

en: If activated, units are separated from variables at the end of the result.
zh: 如果激活，则在结果末尾将单位与变量分开。

en: If activated, zeroes are kept at the end of approximate numbers.
zh: 如果激活，在近似数字末尾的零将保留。

en: If name equals "mode" or "definitions", the current mode and definitions, respectively, will be saved.
zh: 如果名称为“mode“或“definitions“，将相应地保存当前模式或定义。

en: If no index is specified, the top of the stack is duplicated.
zh: 如果未指定索引，则重复栈的顶部。

en: If no index is specified, the values on the top of the stack (index 1 and index 2) will be swapped and if only one index is specified, the value at this index will be swapped with the top value.
zh: 如果未指定索引，则将交换栈顶部的值(索引1和索引2)，如果仅指定一个索引，则该索引处的值将与顶部值交换。

en: Ignore system language and use English (requires restart).
zh: 忽略系统语言并使用英语(需要重新启动)。

en: Illegal base.
zh: 非法进制

en: Illegal name.
zh: 非法名称。

en: Illegal name. Save as %s instead (default: no)?
zh: 非法文件名。是<b>否</b>另存为%s？

en: Illegal value.
zh: 非法数值。

en: Illegal value: %s.
zh: 非法数值:%s。

en: Implicit multiplication does not differ from explicit multiplication ("12/2(1+2) = 12/2*3 = 18", "5x/5y = 5*x/5*y = xy").
zh: 不区分隐式乘法与显式乘法("12/2(1+2) = 12/2*3 = 18", "5x/5y = 5*x/5*y = xy")。

en: Implicit multiplication first
zh: 隐式优先

en: Implicit multiplication is parsed before explicit multiplication ("12/2(1+2) = 12/(2*3) = 2", "5x/5y = (5*x)/(5*y) = x/y").
zh: 隐式乘法先于显式乘法解析("12/2(1+2) = 12/(2*3) = 2", "5x/5y = (5*x)/(5*y) = x/y")。

en: Index 1 is the top of stack and negative index values count from the bottom of the stack.
zh: 索引 1 是栈的顶部，负索引值从堆栈的底部开始计数。

en: Indian national:
zh: 印度国历:

en: Inequalities are not allowed in %s().
zh: 在%s中不允许不等式。

en: Internal id %s does not exist.
zh: 内部id %s不存在。

en: Interpret undefined symbols in expressions as unknown variables.
zh: 将表达式中未定义的符号解释为未知变量。

en: Interval arithmetic was disabled during calculation of %s.
zh: 计算%s时禁用了区间运算。

en: Interval calculated wide.
zh: 区间计算过宽。

en: Interval potentially calculated wide.
zh: 区间可能计算过宽。

en: Invalid function name (%s).
zh: 非法的函数名(%s)。

en: Invalid variable name (%s).
zh: 无效的变量名称(%s)。

en: Inverse Relation
zh: 逆关系

en: Inverse of singular matrix.
zh: 奇异矩阵的逆。

en: Islamic:
zh: 伊斯兰历(回历/Hijri):

en: It has been %s day since the exchange rates last were updated. | It has been %s days since the exchange rates last were updated.
zh[0]: 距上一次汇率更新已超过%s天。

en: It took too long to generate the plot data.
zh: 生成绘图数据花了太长时间。

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Julian:
zh: 儒略历:

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Last Answer
zh: 上一答案

en: Limit for %s determined graphically.
zh: 以图形方式确定%s的极限。

en: MC/MS/M+/M- (memory operations)
zh: MC/MS/M+/M- (存值操作)

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Matrix
zh: 矩阵

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Memory
zh: 存值

en: Metal
zh: 金

en: Misplaced decimal separator ignored
zh: 放错位置的小数点分隔符已被忽略

en: Misplaced operator(s) "%s" ignored
zh: 已忽略错置的运算符"%s"。

en: Monkey
zh: 申猴

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name "%s" is in use. Replacing with "%s".
zh: 名称"%s"已被使用。替换为"%s"。

en: Names
zh: 名称

en: No
zh: 否

en: No differential equation found.
zh: 未找到微分方程。

en: No equality or inequality to solve. The entered expression to solve is not correct (e.g. "x + 5 = 3" is correct)
zh: 无法解等式或不等式。 输入的表达式不正确(例如:"x + 5 = 3"正确)

en: No extension in file name. Saving as PNG image.
zh: 未指定文件扩展名。保存为PNG图像。

en: No file specified.
zh: 未指定文件。

en: No function, variable, unit, or prefix with specified name exist.
zh: 未找到指定名称的函数、变量或单位。

en: No local variables, functions or units have been defined.
zh: 未定义局部变量，函数或单位。

en: No matching item found.
zh: 未找到匹配项。

en: No option and value specified for set command.
zh: set命令中未指定选项或数值。

en: No possible solution was found (with current assumptions).
zh: 未找到可行解。 (按照目前假设)

en: No unknown variable/symbol was found.
zh: 未找到未知的变量/符号。

en: No user-defined variable or function with the specified name exist.
zh: 没有指定名称的用户定义变量或函数

en: Not all complex roots were calculated for %s.
zh: 并非所有复根都针对%s计算。

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Numerical Display
zh: 数值显示

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: Object %s does not exist.
zh: 对象%s不存在。

en: Object %s not available in data set.
zh: 数据集中没有对象%s。

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Off
zh: 关

en: On
zh: 开

en: Only dot as decimal separator
zh: 仅将点号作为小数分隔符

en: Only one or two of the roots were calculated for %s.
zh: 计算%s只有一两个根。

en: Original value (%s) was not found.
zh: 未找到原始值(%s)。

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Ox
zh: 丑牛

en: Parse expressions using reverse Polish notation ("1 2 3+* = 1*(2+3) = 5")
zh: 使用逆波兰式解析表达式("1 2 3+* = 1*(2+3) = 5")。

en: Parsing
zh: 解析

en: Parsing mode
zh: 解析模式

en: Perform operations from left to right, like the immediate execution mode of a traditional calculator ("1+2*3 = (1+2)*3 = 9")
zh: 可作传统计算器用的立即执行模式，从左到右执行操作("1+2*3 = (1+2)*3 = 9")

en: Persian:
zh: 波斯历(Solar Hijri):

en: Pig
zh: 亥猪

en: Please answer yes or no
zh: 请回答yes或no

en: Please select interpretation of dots (".").
zh: 请选择对点号(“.”)的解释。

en: Please use the cross(), dot(), and hadamard() functions for vector multiplication.
zh: 请使用 cross()，dot() 和 hadamard() 作向量乘法。

en: Plots one or more expressions or vectors. Use a vector for the first argument to plot multiple series. Only the first argument is used for vector series. It is also possible to plot a matrix where each row is a pair of x and y values.
zh: 绘制一个或多个表达式或向量。使用向量作为第一个参数来绘制多个序列。只有第一个参数可以用向量。也可以绘制一个矩阵，其中每行是一对x和y值。

en: Possible values:
zh: 可能的值:

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Processing
zh: 正在处理

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Property %s not available in data set.
zh: 数据集中没有属性%s。

en: Property %s not defined for object %s.
zh: 属性%s未定义在对象%s中。

en: RPN Operation
zh: RPN操作

en: RPN Register Moved
zh: RPN寄存器已移动

en: RPN syntax error. Operator '%c' not supported.
zh: RPN语法错误。不支持运算符'%c'。

en: RPN syntax error. Operator ignored as there was only one stack value.
zh: RPN语法错误。栈内只有一个值，因此运算符已被忽略。

en: RPN syntax error. Stack is empty.
zh: RPN语法错误。栈内是空的。

en: RPN syntax error. Values left at the end of the RPN expression.
zh: RPN语法错误。在逆波兰式末尾有多余值。

en: Rabbit
zh: 卯兔

en: Radians unit is missing. Creating one for this session.
zh: 弧度单位丢失。自动为本会话创建了一个。

en: Rat
zh: 子鼠

en: Recursive variable: %s = %s
zh: 递归变量: %s = %s

en: Register %s does not exist. Returning zero.
zh: 寄存器%s不存在。返回零。

en: Relation
zh: 关系

en: Relative uncertainty
zh: 相对不确定度

en: Removes the top of the RPN stack or the value at the specified index.
zh: 删除RPN栈的顶部或指定索引处的值。

en: Removes the user-defined variable or function with the specified name.
zh: 删除指定名称的用户定义的变量或函数。

en: Required assumption: %s.
zh: 所需假设: %s。

en: Requirement
zh: 要求

en: Retrieves data from the %s data set for a given object and property. If "info" is typed as property, all properties of the object will be listed.
zh: 从数据集 %s 中为给定的标量和属性读取数据。如果将"info"作为属性，则将列出对象的全部属性。

en: Revised julian:
zh: 修订儒略历:

en: Rooster
zh: 酉鸡

en: Rotates the RPN stack up (default) or down.
zh: 向上(默认)或向下循环RPN栈。

en: Row %s does not exist in matrix.
zh: 矩阵中不存在行%s。

en: Sampling rate must be a positive integer.
zh: 采样率必须为正整数。

en: Save functions, units, and variables on exit.
zh: 在退出时保存函数，单位和变量。

en: Save settings on exit.
zh: 在退出时保存设置。

en: Saves the current result in a variable with the specified name. You may optionally also provide a category (default "Temporary") and a title.
zh: 将当前结果保存在指定的变量中。您可以同时为它指定一个类别(默认为"临时")和标题。

en: See 'help parsing mode'.
zh: 请参阅 help parsing mode。

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Set default assumptions for unknown variables.
zh: 设置关于未知数的默认假设。

en: Sets the result number base (equivalent to set base).
zh: 设置结果进制(相当于 set base)。

en: Sets the value of an option.
zh: 设置选项的值。

en: Snake
zh: 巳蛇

en: Solution %s requires that %s.
zh: 解%s需要%s。

en: Specifies the default number of significant digits displayed and determines the precision used for approximate calculations.
zh: 指定显示的默认有效位数，并确定用于近似计算的精度。

en: Stack is empty. Filling remaining function arguments with zeroes.
zh: 栈为空。用零填充其余的函数参数。

en: Swaps position of values on the RPN stack.
zh: 交换值在RPN栈上的位置。

en: Temperature calculation mode
zh: 温度计算模式

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: Terminates this program.
zh: 终止此程序。

en: The RPN stack is empty.
zh: RPN栈为空。

en: The RPN stack only contains one value.
zh: RPN栈为空。

en: The calculation has been forcibly terminated. Please restart the application and report this as a bug.
zh: 计算已被强制终止。请重新启动应用程序并将其报告为错误。

en: The calculation has been forcibly terminated. Please restart the application.
zh: 计算已被强制终止。请重新启动应用程序。

en: The comparison is true for all %s (with current assumptions).
zh: 此比较对所有%s为真。 (按照目前假设)

en: The comparison is true for all %s if %s.
zh: 此比较对所有%s为真，如果%s。

en: The default adaptive mode works as the "implicit first" mode, unless spaces are found ("1/5x = 1/(5*x)", but "1/5 x = (1/5)*x"). In the adaptive mode unit expressions are parsed separately ("5 m/5 m/s = (5*m)/(5*(m/s)) = 1 s").
zh: 除非有空格，否则默认的自适应模式将作为“隐式优先”模式("1/5x = 1/(5*x)", but "1/5 x = (1/5)*x")。在自适应模式下，将分别解析单位表达式("5 m/5 m/s = (5*m)/(5*(m/s)) = 1 s")。

en: The determinant can only be calculated for square matrices.
zh: 只能为方阵计算行列式

en: The expression is ambiguous (be careful when combining implicit multiplication and division).
zh: 表达式有歧义(将隐式乘法和除法结合使用时要仔细)。

en: The expression is ambiguous. Please select temperature calculation mode (the mode can later be changed using "set temp" command).
zh: 该表达式有歧义。请选择温度计算模式(以后可以使用“set temp”命令更改该模式)。

en: The number of requested elements in generate vector function must be a positive integer.
zh: 在常规向量函数中，需求的元素个数必须为正整数。

en: The permanent can only be calculated for square matrices.
zh: 只能为方阵计算积和式

en: The program will start in interactive mode if no expression and no file is specified (or interactive mode is explicitly selected).
zh: 如果未指定表达式，程序将以交互模式启动。

en: The result of 0^i is possibly undefined
zh: 0^i的结果可能是未定义

en: The second matrix must have as many rows (was %s) as the first has columns (was %s) for matrix multiplication.
zh: 在矩阵乘法中，第二个矩阵的列数(%s)必须与第一个矩阵的行数(%s)相同。

en: The selected min and max do not result in a positive, finite number of data points
zh: 所选的最小值和最大值得不到一个正的、有限的数据点数。

en: The selected min, max and step size do not result in a positive, finite number of data points
zh: 所选的最小值、最大值和步长得不到一个正的、有限的数据点数。

en: The solution requires that %s.
zh: 解需要%s。

en: The specified RPN stack index does not exist.
zh: 指定的RPN栈索引不存在。

en: The value is too high for the number of floating point bits (%s).
zh: 该值对于浮点位数(%s)过大。

en: This command can also be typed directly at the end of the mathematical expression (e.g. 5 ft + 2 in to meter).
zh: 也可以在数学表达式的结尾直接键入此命令(例: 5 ft + 2 in to meter).

en: This is a bug. Please report it.
zh: 这是个bug。请报告它。

en: Tiger
zh: 寅虎

en: Time zone parsing failed.
zh: 时区解析失败。

en: To avoid division by zero, the following must be true: %s.
zh: 为了避免被零除，必须满足:%s。

en: Too few elements (%s) in vector (%s required)
zh: 向量中的元素(%s)太少(需要%s)

en: Too large exponent.
zh: 指数太大。

en: Too many data points
zh: 数据点太多

en: Too many elements (%s) for the dimensions (%sx%s) of the matrix.
zh: %s个元素对于%sx%s的矩阵而言过多。

en: Trailing characters "%s" (not a valid variable/function/unit) in number "%s" were ignored.
zh: 尾部字符"%s"不是合法的变量/函数/单位(在数字"%s"中)，已被忽略。

en: True
zh: 真

en: Type help COMMAND for more information (example: help save).
zh: 输入“help COMMAND“以获取更多帮助(例如:help save)

en: Type help in interactive mode for information about available commands.
zh: 以交互方式键入 help，以获取有关可用命令的信息。

en: Type info NAME for information about a function, variable, unit, or prefix (example: info sin).
zh: 输入“info NAME“以获取关于函数，变量或单位的信息。(例:info sin)

en: UNIT or "TO" COMMAND
zh: UNIT 或 "TO" COMMAND

en: Unable to find limit.
zh: 未找到极限。

en: Unable to generate plot data with current min, max and sampling rate.
zh: 按照当前的最大、最小和采样率，无法生成绘图数据。

en: Unable to generate plot data with current min, max and step size.
zh: 按照当前的最大、最小和步长，无法生成绘图数据。

en: Unable to integrate the expression exactly.
zh: 无法精确积分表达式。

en: Unable to integrate the expression.
zh: 无法对表达式求积分。

en: Unable to isolate %s.
zh: 无法分离%s。

en: Unable to isolate %s.
    
    You might need to place the equations and variables in an appropriate order so that each equation at least contains the corresponding variable (if automatic reordering failed).
zh: 无法分离%s。
    
    您可能需要正确排列等式和变量使每个等式都至少包含一个对应变量(如果自动排序失败的话)。

en: Unable to load data objects in %s.
zh: 无法从%s中载入数据。

en: Unable to solve differential equation.
zh: 无法解微分方程。

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Uncertainty
zh: 不确定度

en: Unhandled "where" expression: %s
zh: 未处理的“where”表达式: %s

en: Unit
zh: 单位

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Units:
zh: 单位:

en: Unknown command.
zh: 未知的命令。

en: Unknown extension in file name. Saving as PNG image.
zh: 未知的文件扩展名。保存为PNG图像。

en: Unknown roman numeral: %c.
zh: 未知的罗马数字:"%c"

en: Unrecognized assumption.
zh: 无法识别的假设。

en: Unrecognized option.
zh: 无法识别的选项。

en: Unrecognized option: %s.
zh: 无法识别的选项:%s。

en: Unsolvable comparison at element %s when trying to rank vector.
zh: 当试图对向量排位时，在元素%s处的比较无法解决。

en: Unsolvable comparison at element %s when trying to sort vector.
zh: 当试图对向量排序时，在元素%s处的比较无法解决。

en: Unsolvable comparison in %s().
zh: 在%s()中无法进行比较。

en: Unsupported base
zh: 不支持的进制

en: Unused stack values.
zh: 栈内还有值未被使用。

en: Use '\x', '\y', '\z', '\a', etc. for arguments in the expression.
zh: 在表达式中使用 \x、\y、\z、\a 作为参数。

en: Use 'j' (instead of 'i') as default symbol for the imaginary unit.
zh: 使用j(而不是i)作为虚数单位的默认符号。

en: Use ^ as bitwise exclusive OR operator.
zh: 使用^作为按位异或运算符。

en: Use abbreviated names for units and variables.
zh: 单位和变量使用缩写名称。

en: Use colors to highlight different elements of expressions and results.
zh: 使用颜色突出显示表达式和结果的不同元素。

en: Use lowercase letters for number bases > 10.
zh: 对于大于10的数字进制使用小写字母。

en: Use negative exponents instead of division for units in result (m/s = m*s^-1).
zh: 在结果的单位中使用负指数而非除法(m/s = m*s^-1)。

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Variables:
zh: 变量:

en: Vector
zh: 向量

en: Was unable to completely isolate %s.
zh: 无法完成分离%s。

en: Was unable to isolate %s with the current assumptions. The assumed sign was therefore temporarily set as unknown.
zh: 按照当前的假设条件无法分离%s。 因此，假设的符号暂时被设成了未知。

en: Was unable to isolate %s with the current assumptions. The assumed type and sign was therefore temporarily set as unknown.
zh: 按照当前的假设条件无法分离%s。 因此，假设的类型和符号暂时被设成了未知。

en: Was unable to isolate %s.
zh: 无法分离%s。

en: Water
zh: 水

en: When a line begins with '/', the following text is always interpreted as a command.
zh: 以 / 开头的行后的文本始终被解释为命令。

en: Wood
zh: 木

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You need at least %s argument (%s) in function %s(). | You need at least %s arguments (%s) in function %s().
zh[0]: 你需要提供至少%s个参数(%s)给函数%s()

en: You need at least %s argument in function %s(). | You need at least %s arguments in function %s().
zh[0]: 你需要提供至少%s个参数给函数%s()

en: a boolean (0 or 1)
zh: 一个布尔值(0或1)

en: a date
zh: 一个日期

en: a free value
zh: 一个任意值

en: a matrix
zh: 一个矩阵

en: a number
zh: 一个数

en: a previous result
zh: 之前的结果

en: a rational number
zh: 一个有理数

en: a real number
zh: 一个实数

en: a square matrix
zh: 一个方阵

en: a text string
zh: 一段文字

en: a valid file name
zh: 一个合法的文件名

en: a valid function name
zh: 一个合法的函数名

en: a valid function, unit or variable name
zh: 一个合法的函数、单位或函数名

en: a valid unit name
zh: 一个合法的单位名

en: a valid variable name
zh: 一个合法的变量名

en: a vector
zh: 一个向量

en: a vector with
zh: 向量具有

en: abbreviations
zh: 缩写

en: aborted
zh: 已中止

en: absolute
zh: 绝对

en: adaptive
zh: 自适应

en: algebra mode
zh: 代数模式

en: all prefixes
zh: 所有前缀

en: an angle or a number (using the default angle unit)
zh: 一个角度或数字(使用默认角度单位)

en: an integer
zh: 一个整数

en: an object from
zh: 对象来自于

en: an unknown variable/symbol
zh: 一个未知变量或符号

en: and
zh: 且

en: angle unit
zh: 角度单位

en: approx.
zh: 约

en: approximation
zh: 近似

en: argument
zh: 参数

en: as set command in interactive program session (e.g. -set "base 16")
zh: 与在交互程序会话下使用set命令的作用一致 (例如， -set "base 16")

en: ask
zh: 询问

en: assume nonzero denominators
zh: 假设非零分母

en: assumptions
zh: 假设

en: autoconversion
zh: 自动换算

en: base display
zh: 进制显示

en: bases
zh: 进制

en: binary prefixes
zh: 二进制前缀

en: boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: calculate functions
zh: 计算函数

en: calculate variables
zh: 计算变量

en: calculating...
zh: 正在计算...

en: calendars
zh: 日历

en: caret as xor
zh: 插入符作异或

en: chain
zh: 链式

en: column
zh: 列

en: combined
zh: 合并

en: complex form
zh: 复数形式

en: complex numbers
zh: 复数

en: conventional
zh: 常规

en: currencies
zh: 货币

en: currency conversion
zh: 货币换算

en: current computer uptime
zh: 计算机当前运行时间

en: current date
zh: 当前日期

en: current date and time
zh: 当前日期和时间

en: current precision
zh: 当前精度

en: data object
zh: 数据对象

en: data property
zh: 数据属性

en: date
zh: 日期

en: days
zh: 天数

en: default assumptions
zh: 默认假设

en: default:
zh: 默认:

en: definitions
zh: 定义

en: definitions saved
zh: 定义已保存

en: degrees
zh: 度数

en: denominator prefixes
zh: 分母前缀

en: digit grouping
zh: 数字分节

en: digits
zh: 数字

en: displays a list of all or matching functions
zh: 显示所有或匹配的函数列表

en: displays a list of all or matching prefixes
zh: 显示所有或匹配的前缀的表

en: displays a list of all or matching units
zh: 显示所有或匹配的单位列表

en: displays a list of all or matching variables
zh: 显示所有或匹配的变量列表

en: displays a list of all user-defined or matching variables, functions, units, and prefixes
zh: 显示所有用户定义的或匹配的变量、函数、单位和前缀列表

en: division sign
zh: 除号

en: do not load any functions, units, or variables from file
zh: 不载入文件中的函数、单位和变量定义

en: do not load any global currencies from file
zh: 不载入文件中的全局货币定义

en: do not load any global data sets from file
zh: 不载入文件中的全局数据集

en: do not load any global functions from file
zh: 不载入文件中的全局函数定义

en: do not load any global units from file
zh: 不载入文件中的全局单位定义

en: do not load any global variables from file
zh: 不载入文件中的全局变量定义

en: down
zh: 下

en: error
zh: 错误

en: excessive parentheses
zh: 冗余括号

en: execute commands from a file first
zh: 首先执行指定文件中的命令

en: factors
zh: 因子

en: failed
zh: 失败了

en: file
zh: 文件

en: fraction
zh: 分数

en: fractions
zh: 分数

en: functions
zh: 函数

en: gradians
zh: 梯度

en: hexadecimal two's
zh: 十六进制二的补码

en: hybrid
zh: 混和

en: imaginary j
zh: 虚数单位j

en: imaginary part
zh: 虚部

en: implicit first
zh: 隐式优先

en: infinite numbers
zh: 无穷数

en: infinity
zh: 无穷

en: input base
zh: 输入进制

en: interval arithmetic
zh: 区间运算

en: interval calculation
zh: 区间计算

en: interval display
zh: 区间显示

en: key
zh: 键

en: latitude
zh: 纬度

en: leap month
zh: 闰月

en: limit implicit multiplication
zh: 限制隐式乘法

en: longitude
zh: 经度

en: lowercase e
zh: 小写字母e

en: lowercase numbers
zh: 小写数字

en: max decimals
zh: 最大小数

en: min decimals
zh: 最小小数

en: minus last
zh: 减号后置

en: mode saved
zh: 模式已保存

en: multiplication sign
zh: 乘号

en: name of a data property
zh: 数据属性的名称

en: never
zh: 从不

en: no properties available
zh: 没有可用的属性

en: now
zh: 现在

en: object
zh: 对象

en: optional
zh: 可选

en: or
zh: 或

en: output base
zh: 输出进制

en: parsing mode
zh: 解析模式

en: phoneword
zh: 电话词

en: place units separately
zh: 分置单位

[ctx: plot]
en: color
zh: 颜色

[ctx: plot]
en: complex
zh: 复

[ctx: plot]
en: grid
zh: 网格

[ctx: plot]
en: legend
zh: 图例

[ctx: plot]
en: linewidth
zh: 线宽

[ctx: plot]
en: logscale
zh: 对数刻度

[ctx: plot]
en: monochrome
zh: 单色

[ctx: plot]
en: polar
zh: 极坐标

[ctx: plot]
en: samples
zh: 采样率

[ctx: plot]
en: smooth
zh: 平滑

[ctx: plot]
en: step
zh: 步长

[ctx: plot]
en: style
zh: 风格

[ctx: plot]
en: title
zh: 标题

[ctx: plot]
en: variable
zh: 变量

[ctx: plot]
en: xlabel
zh: X轴标签

[ctx: plot]
en: xlog
zh: 对数x

[ctx: plot]
en: ylabel
zh: Y轴标签

[ctx: plot]
en: ylog
zh: 对数y

[ctx: plot]
en: ymax
zh: 最大y值

[ctx: plot]
en: ymin
zh: 最小y值

[ctx: plot legend]
en: below
zh: 下面

[ctx: plot legend]
en: bottom-left
zh: 左下

[ctx: plot legend]
en: bottom-right
zh: 右下

[ctx: plot legend]
en: none
zh: 无

[ctx: plot legend]
en: outside
zh: 外面

[ctx: plot legend]
en: top-left
zh: 左上

[ctx: plot legend]
en: top-right
zh: 右上

[ctx: plot smoothing]
en: bezier
zh: 贝塞尔

[ctx: plot smoothing]
en: none
zh: 无

[ctx: plot smoothing]
en: splines
zh: 自然三次样条

[ctx: plot style]
en: boxes
zh: 框

[ctx: plot style]
en: candlesticks
zh: K线图

[ctx: plot style]
en: dots
zh: 小点

[ctx: plot style]
en: histogram
zh: 直方图

[ctx: plot style]
en: lines
zh: 线

[ctx: plot style]
en: linespoints
zh: 点线

[ctx: plot style]
en: points
zh: 点

[ctx: plot style]
en: steps
zh: 步骤

en: precision
zh: 精度

en: prefixes
zh: 前缀

en: prepend with + or - to force/disable use of mixed units
zh: 前置 +/- 来使用/禁用混合单位

en: prepend with ? to request the optimal prefix
zh: 前置 ? 以用最优前缀

en: prepend with b? to request the optimal binary prefix
zh: 前置 ?b 以用二进制前缀

en: radians
zh: 弧度

en: read precision
zh: 读取精度

en: real part
zh: 实部

en: reduce output to just the result of the input expression
zh: 限制输出，仅输出输入表达式的结果

en: relative
zh: 相对

en: relative uncertainty
zh: 相对不确定度

en: repeating decimals
zh: 循环小数

en: result of memory operations (MC, MS, M+, M−)
zh: 存值操作(MC,MS,M+,M-)结果

en: round to even
zh: 舍入为偶数

en: rpn syntax
zh: 逆波兰语法

en: scientific notation
zh: 科学计数法

en: set the number base for results and, optionally, expressions
zh: 设置结果以及表达式(可选)的进制

en: short multiplication
zh: 短乘法

en: show application version and exit
zh: 显示应用程序版本并退出

en: show ending zeroes
zh: 显示尾零

en: show negative exponents
zh: 显示负指数

en: simple
zh: 简单

en: simplified
zh: 简化

en: spacious
zh: 冗余空格

en: spell out logical
zh: 拼出逻辑运算符

en: start in interactive mode
zh: 以交互模式启动

en: start in programming mode (same as -b "BASE BASE" -s "xor^", with base conversion)
zh: 以编程模式启动(与 -b "BASE BASE" -s "xor^" 相同，含进制换算)

en: switch unicode support on/off
zh: 打开/关闭Unicode支持

en: symbol
zh: 符号

en: sync units
zh: 同步单位

en: syntax
zh: 语法

en: temperature calculation
zh: 温度计算

en: terminate calculation and display of result after specified amount of time
zh: 在指定时间后终止计算并显示结果

en: text
zh: 文本

en: that fulfills the condition:
zh: 满足下列条件:

en: that is nonzero
zh: 非零

en: that is rational (polynomial)
zh: 有理(多项式的)

en: timed out
zh: 已超时

en: today
zh: 今天

en: tomorrow
zh: 明天

en: tomorrow's date
zh: 明天日期

en: two's complement
zh: 二的补码

en: uncertainty propagation
zh: 误差传递

en: undefined
zh: 未定义

en: unicode
zh: 统一码

en: unit
zh: 单位

en: up
zh: 上

en: update exchange rates
zh: 更新汇率

en: usage: qalc [options] [expression]
zh: 用法:qalc [options] [expression]

en: use
zh: 用

en: use colors to highlight different elements of expressions and results
zh: 使用颜色突出显示表达式和结果的不同元素

en: variable precision
zh: 变量精度

en: variable units
zh: 变量单位

en: variables
zh: 变量

en: variance
zh: 方差

en: variance formula
zh: 方差公式

en: warn nonzero denominators
zh: 警告非零分母

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: where options are:
zh: 可用选项有:

en: yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: yesterday's date
zh: 昨天日期
