kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (441 entries)

en: %1 (can create files)
zh_CN: %1 (可创建文件)

en: %1 (read & write)
zh_CN: %1 (读取和写入)

en: %1 (read-only)
zh_CN: %1 (只读)

en: %1 (user)
zh_CN: %1 (用户)

en: %1 is not installed but it still has data present.
zh_CN: %1 在本机上没有安装，但它在本机上存有数据。

[ctx: %1 is the date as formatted by the locale]
en: Your operating system ended support on %1. Consider upgrading to a supported version.
zh_CN: 本机安装的操作系统已于 %1 结束支持。请考虑升级到仍受支持的新版操作系统。

en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

en: %2 (plus %1 dependency) | %2 (plus %1 dependencies)
zh_CN[0]: %2 (外加 %1 款依赖软件包)

en: '%1' was changed and suggests to be restarted.
zh_CN: “%1”已被更改，建议重新启动。

en: '%1' was updated for security reasons, a restart of the session is recommended.
zh_CN: “%1”已经应用安全更新，建议重新启动会话。

en: '%1' was updated for security reasons, a restart of the system is recommended.
zh_CN: “%1”已经应用安全更新，建议重新启动系统。

en: 1 package will be upgraded | %1 packages will be upgraded
zh_CN[0]: 将要升级 %1 个软件包

en: <h3>%1</h3>Upgrade to new version %2<br/>No release notes provided
zh_CN: <h3>%1</h3>升级到新版本 %2<br/>没有提供发行说明

en: <h3>%1</h3>Upgrade to new version %2<br/>Release notes:<blockquote>%3</blockquote>
zh_CN: <h3>%1</h3>升级到新版本 %2<br/>发行说明：<blockquote>%3</blockquote>

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Begin Upgrade…
zh_CN: 开始升级…

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Upgrade Now
zh_CN: 立即升级

[ctx: @action: button %1 is the name of a Flatpak repo]
en: View Stable Version on %1
zh_CN: 查看 %1 上的稳定版本

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Discover
zh_CN: 打开 Discover

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Repair System
zh_CN: 修复系统

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This application comes from "%1" (hosted at <link>%2</link>). Other software in this repository will also be made be available in Discover when the application is installed.</para>
zh_CN: <para>此应用程序来自“%1”(托管于 <link>%2</link>)。安装此应用程序后，该仓库中的其他软件也将在 Discover 中可用。</para>

[ctx: @info %1 and 2 are flatpak ids e.g. org.kde.krita (can be rather lengthy though)]
en: <resource>%1</resource> is no longer receiving updates.<nl/><nl/>Replace it with the supported version provided by <resource>%2</resource>?
zh_CN: <resource>%1</resource> 已经不会再收到更新。<nl/><nl/>您想要将它替换为 <resource>%2</resource> 提供的受支持版本吗？

[ctx: @info %1 is a flatpak id e.g. org.kde.krita (can be rather lengthy though)]
en: <resource>%1</resource> is no longer receiving updates.<nl/><p>The reason given is: <message>%2</message></p><nl/><p>Automatically remove it?</p>
zh_CN: <resource>%1</resource> 已经不会再收到更新。<nl/><p>原因：<message>%2</message></p><nl/><p>您想要自动移除它吗？</p>

[ctx: @info %1 is an error message and %3 is the name of the operating system]
en: %1<nl/>Please <link url='%2'>report this error to %3</link>.
zh_CN: %1<nl/>请将此错误 <link url='%2'>报告给 %3</link>。

[ctx: @info %2 is the name of the operating system]
en: The PackageKit background service stopped unexpectedly.<nl/></nl/>Please <link url='%1'>report this issue to %2</link>
zh_CN: PackageKit 后台服务意外停止。<nl/></nl/>请将此问题 <link url='%1'>报告给 %2</link>

[ctx: @info 'Refresh' is used as a noun here, and %1 is an app's version number]
en: Refresh of version %1
zh_CN: %1 的更新版本

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot create transaction for '%1':<nl/>%2<nl/><nl/>Please report this to <a href='%3'>%3</a>
zh_CN: 无法为“%1“创建事务：<nl/>%2<nl/><nl/>请报告此问题到 <a href='%3'>%3</a>

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Changing Addons
zh_CN: 更改附加组件

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Installing
zh_CN: 正在安装

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing
zh_CN: 正在移除

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Starting
zh_CN: 正在准备开始

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Waiting
zh_CN: 正在等待

[ctx: @info:status %1 is a formatted disk space string e.g. '240 MiB']
en: Not enough space to perform the update; only %1 of space are available.
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间进行更新；只有 %1 可用空间。

[ctx: @info:status %1 is a new major version of the user's distro]
en: %1 is now available.
zh_CN: %1 已经推出，可以升级。

[ctx: @info:status %1 is a new major version of the user's distro]
en: <b>%1 is now available.</b>
    To be able to upgrade to this new version, first apply all available updates, and then restart the system.
zh_CN: <b>%1 已经推出，可以升级。</b>
    如需升级到此新版本，请先安装所有可用更新，然后重新启动您的系统。

[ctx: @info:status %1 is the name of a source of updates]
en: Refreshing %1
zh_CN: 正在刷新 %1

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Addons
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Application Support
zh_CN: 应用程序支持

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: System Software
zh_CN: 系统软件

[ctx: @label %1 is the name of an application]
en: A more stable version of %1 is available.
zh_CN: %1 已有更稳定的版本可供升级。

[ctx: @label %1 is the name of an application]
en: This development version of %1 is outdated. Using the stable version is highly recommended.
zh_CN: %1 的这个开发版本已经过时。强烈建议使用稳定版本。

[ctx: @label app size]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @title]
en: Automatic Removal
zh_CN: 自动移除

[ctx: @title]
en: Replacement Available
zh_CN: 有可用的替代软件包

en: A change by '%1' suggests your session to be restarted.
zh_CN: “%1”的更改建议您重新启动会话。

en: A change by '%1' suggests your system to be restarted.
zh_CN: 来自“%1”的变更提示您重启系统。

en: A media change is required
zh_CN: 需要更换安装介质

en: Accept EULA
zh_CN: 接受最终用户许可协议

en: Add Flathub
zh_CN: 添加 Flathub

en: Adding remote '%1' in %2 from %3
zh_CN: 在“%2”中添加来自“%3”的远程“%1”

[ctx: Adding repo]
en: Enter Alpine repository URL, for example: http://dl-cdn.alpinelinux.org/alpine/edge/testing/
zh_CN: 请输入 Alpine 软件仓库的 URL，例如：http://dl-cdn.alpinelinux.org/alpine/edge/testing/

en: Additional modules:
zh_CN: 额外模块：

en: Additional packages:
zh_CN: 额外软件包：

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All packages already installed
zh_CN: 所有软件包已经安装

en: Allows access to the GPG cryptography service, generally used for signing and reading signed documents
zh_CN: 允许访问 GPG 加密服务，通常用于签名和读取已签名文档

en: Allows running other operating systems as guests in virtual machines
zh_CN: 允许在虚拟机中以访客身份运行其他操作系统

en: App Verified on %1 as shipped by its author %2
zh_CN: 应用在 %1 上被验证为由其作者 %2 发布

en: Application Addons
zh_CN: 应用程序附加组件

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Apply Changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

en: Authorization denied
zh_CN: 授权被拒绝

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Backend %1 took too long to initialize
zh_CN: 后端 %1 初始化时间过长

en: Bad GPG signature found
zh_CN: 发现错误的 GPG 签名

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 已阻止

en: Bluetooth Access
zh_CN: 蓝牙访问

en: Broken
zh_CN: 已损坏

en: Bugfix
zh_CN: 错误修正

en: Can access everything on the system
zh_CN: 允许访问系统中的所有内容

en: Can access files in the following locations in your home folder without asking permission first: %1
zh_CN: 允许在您的主文件夹中访问以下位置的文件，而无需先请求权限：%1

en: Can access system files in the following locations without asking permission first: %1
zh_CN: 允许在以下位置访问系统文件，而无需先请求权限：%1

en: Can access the internet
zh_CN: 允许访问网络

en: Can communicate with all applications and system services using the following communication protocols: %1
zh_CN: 允许使用以下通信协议与所有应用程序和系统服务进行通信：%1

en: Can communicate with all other applications and processes on the system
zh_CN: 能够与系统上的所有其他应用程序和进程进行通信

en: Can communicate with all other applications and processes run in this user account
zh_CN: 能够与此用户账户中运行的所有其他应用程序和进程进行通信

en: Can communicate with and control built-in or connected hardware devices
zh_CN: 允许与内置或外接的硬件设备通信并控制它们

en: Can communicate with other applications and processes in the same desktop session using the following communication protocols: %1
zh_CN: 允许使用以下通信协议在同一桌面会话中与其他应用程序和进程进行通信：%1

en: Can initiate remote login requests using the SSH protocol
zh_CN: 允许使用 SSH 协议启动远程登录请求

en: Can integrate and communicate with Bluetooth devices
zh_CN: 允许与蓝牙设备集成和通信

en: Can integrate and communicate with printers
zh_CN: 允许与打印机集成和通信

en: Can integrate and communicate with smart cards
zh_CN: 允许集成智能卡功能并与智能卡通信

en: Can make low-level system calls (e.g. ptrace)
zh_CN: 允许进行底层系统调用 (例如 ptrace)

en: Can play and record audio
zh_CN: 能够播放和录制音频

en: Can read and write files in the following locations in your home folder without asking permission first: %1
zh_CN: 允许在您的主文件夹中读取和写入以下位置的文件，而无需先请求权限：%1

en: Can read and write system files in the following locations without asking permission first: %1
zh_CN: 允许在以下位置读取和写入系统文件，而无需先请求权限：%1

en: Can read files in the following locations in your home folder without asking permission first: %1
zh_CN: 允许在您的主文件夹中读取以下位置的文件，而无需先请求权限：%1

en: Can read system files in the following locations without asking permission first: %1
zh_CN: 允许在以下位置读取系统文件，而无需先请求权限：%1

en: Can read, write, and create files in the following locations in your home folder without asking permission first: %1
zh_CN: 允许在您的主文件夹中读取、写入和创建文件，而无需先请求权限：%1

en: Can read, write, and create system files in the following locations without asking permission first: %1
zh_CN: 允许在以下位置读取、写入和创建系统文件，而无需先请求权限：%1

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Canceled priority
zh_CN: 已取消的优先级

en: Cancelling rpm-ostree transaction. This may take some time. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在取消 rpm-ostree 的软件管理事务。这可能需要一些时间。请稍候。

en: Cannot cancel transaction
zh_CN: 无法取消软件管理事务

en: Cannot disable repository
zh_CN: 无法禁用软件仓库

en: Cannot find repository
zh_CN: 无法找到软件仓库

en: Cannot get file list
zh_CN: 无法获取文件列表

en: Cannot get requires
zh_CN: 无法获取依赖信息

en: Cannot install from unsigned repo
zh_CN: 无法从未签名的软件仓库安装程序

en: Cannot install source package
zh_CN: 无法安装源代码包

en: Cannot launch %1
zh_CN: 无法启动 %1

en: Cannot obtain lock
zh_CN: 无法进行锁定

en: Cannot remove '%1'
zh_CN: 无法移除“%1”

en: Cannot remove system package
zh_CN: 无法移除系统软件包

en: Cannot update from unsigned repo
zh_CN: 无法从未签名的软件仓库更新程序

en: Cannot write repo config
zh_CN: 无法写入软件仓库配置

[ctx: Category]
en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 无障碍辅助

[ctx: Category]
en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

[ctx: Category]
en: All Applications
zh_CN: 全部应用程序

[ctx: Category]
en: Arcade
zh_CN: 街机风格

[ctx: Category]
en: Astronomy
zh_CN: 天文

[ctx: Category]
en: Audio Players
zh_CN: 音频播放器

[ctx: Category]
en: Audio and Video Editors
zh_CN: 音频和视频编辑器

[ctx: Category]
en: Biology
zh_CN: 生物

[ctx: Category]
en: Board Games
zh_CN: 棋类

[ctx: Category]
en: CD and DVD
zh_CN: CD 和 DVD

[ctx: Category]
en: Card Games
zh_CN: 卡牌

[ctx: Category]
en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

[ctx: Category]
en: Chemistry
zh_CN: 化学

[ctx: Category]
en: Computer Science and Robotics
zh_CN: 计算机科学和机器人学

[ctx: Category]
en: Debugging
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: Category]
en: Development
zh_CN: 开发

[ctx: Category]
en: Drawing
zh_CN: 作图

[ctx: Category]
en: Dummy Category
zh_CN: 虚设分类

[ctx: Category]
en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

[ctx: Category]
en: Electronics
zh_CN: 电子

[ctx: Category]
en: Emulators
zh_CN: 模拟器

[ctx: Category]
en: Engineering
zh_CN: 工程

[ctx: Category]
en: File Sharing
zh_CN: 文件分享

[ctx: Category]
en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

[ctx: Category]
en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

[ctx: Category]
en: Geography
zh_CN: 地理

[ctx: Category]
en: Geology
zh_CN: 地质

[ctx: Category]
en: Graphic Interface Design
zh_CN: 图形界面设计

[ctx: Category]
en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形图像处理

[ctx: Category]
en: Hardware Drivers
zh_CN: 硬件驱动程序

[ctx: Category]
en: IDEs
zh_CN: 集成开发环境

[ctx: Category]
en: Internet
zh_CN: 互联网

[ctx: Category]
en: Localization
zh_CN: 本地化

[ctx: Category]
en: Mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: Category]
en: Mathematics
zh_CN: 数学

[ctx: Category]
en: Multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体

[ctx: Category]
en: Office
zh_CN: 办公

[ctx: Category]
en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

[ctx: Category]
en: Painting and Editing
zh_CN: 绘画和编辑

[ctx: Category]
en: Photography
zh_CN: 摄影

[ctx: Category]
en: Physics
zh_CN: 物理

[ctx: Category]
en: Plasma Addons
zh_CN: Plasma 附加组件

[ctx: Category]
en: Plasma Widgets
zh_CN: Plasma 小部件

[ctx: Category]
en: Profiling
zh_CN: 分析

[ctx: Category]
en: Publishing
zh_CN: 出版

[ctx: Category]
en: Puzzles
zh_CN: 解谜

[ctx: Category]
en: Role Playing
zh_CN: 角色扮演

[ctx: Category]
en: Scanning and OCR
zh_CN: 扫描和文字识别

[ctx: Category]
en: Science & Math
zh_CN: 科学和数学

[ctx: Category]
en: Simulation
zh_CN: 仿真

[ctx: Category]
en: Sports
zh_CN: 运动

[ctx: Category]
en: Strategy
zh_CN: 策略

[ctx: Category]
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

[ctx: Category]
en: Utilities
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: Category]
en: Video Players
zh_CN: 视频播放器

[ctx: Category]
en: Viewers
zh_CN: 看图

[ctx: Category]
en: Web Browsers
zh_CN: 网页浏览器

[ctx: Category]
en: Web Development
zh_CN: 网络开发

[ctx: Category]
en: dummy
zh_CN: 虚设项

[ctx: Category]
en: dummy 1
zh_CN: 虚设项 1

[ctx: Category]
en: dummy 2.1
zh_CN: 虚设项 2.1

[ctx: Category]
en: dummy 3
zh_CN: 虚设项 3

[ctx: Category]
en: dummy 4
zh_CN: 虚设项 4

[ctx: Category]
en: dummy addons
zh_CN: 虚设附加组件

[ctx: Category]
en: dummy with quite some stuff
zh_CN: 有不少内容的虚设项

[ctx: Category]
en: dummy with stuff
zh_CN: 有内容的虚设项

en: Changes to the priority of Flatpak sources must be applied before they will take effect.
zh_CN: 更改 Flatpak 来源的优先级后必须先应用更改才能生效。

en: Channel: %1
zh_CN: 频道：%1

en: Channels for %1
zh_CN: %1 的频道

en: Checking for a system update
zh_CN: 正在检查系统更新

en: Checking signatures…
zh_CN: 正在检查签名…

en: Cleaning up…
zh_CN: 正在清理…

en: Cleanup
zh_CN: 清理

en: Clearing settings and user data…
zh_CN: 清除设置和用户数据…

en: Collection Available
zh_CN: 软件集合可用

en: Collection Installed
zh_CN: 软件集合已安装

en: Committing…
zh_CN: 正在提交…

en: Config parsing failed
zh_CN: 解析配置失败

en: Configure permissions…
zh_CN: 配置权限…

en: Confirm Changes
zh_CN: 确认更改

en: Confirm package removal
zh_CN: 确认移除软件包

en: Copying files…
zh_CN: 正在复制文件…

en: Corrupt package found
zh_CN: 发现损坏软件包

en: Could not add the source %1
zh_CN: 无法添加源 %1

en: Could not enable remote %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法启用远程 %1：%2

en: Could not fetch screenshot for the entry %1 in backend %2
zh_CN: 无法从 %2 后端获取 %1 的屏幕截图

en: Could not find %1
zh_CN: 找不到 %1

en: Critical
zh_CN: 紧急

en: Currently booted version
zh_CN: 当前的已启动版本

en: Currently booted version (pinned)
zh_CN: 当前的已启动版本 (已固定)

en: Currently refreshing the repository cache…
zh_CN: 正在更新软件仓库缓存…

en: Decompressing
zh_CN: 正在解压

en: Delete settings and user data
zh_CN: 删除设置和用户数据

en: Dependencies for package: %1
zh_CN: %1 软件包的依赖关系

en: Dependency resolution failed
zh_CN: 依赖关系解决失败

en: Device Access
zh_CN: 设备访问

en: Do you trust the following key?
    
    Url: %1
    User: %2
    Key: %3
    Fingerprint: %4
    Timestamp: %4
zh_CN: 您信任以下密钥吗？
    
    URL：%1
    用户：%2
    密钥：%3
    指纹：%4
    时间戳：%4

en: Downgrade
zh_CN: 降级

en: Downgrading
zh_CN: 正在降级

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Downloading system update. Please be patient as progress is not reported.
zh_CN: 正在下载系统更新。请耐心等待，因为系统不会报告更新的进度。

en: Downloading…
zh_CN: 正在下载…

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Enhancement
zh_CN: 增强

en: Enter a Flatpak repository URI (*.flatpakrepo):
zh_CN: 请输入 Flatpak 仓库 URI (*.flatpakrepo)：

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error while submitting review: %1
zh_CN: 提交评论时出错：%1

en: Error while submitting usefulness: %1
zh_CN: 提交有用时出错：%1

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Error: Authorization denied
zh_CN: 错误：授权被拒绝

en: Failed Offline Update
zh_CN: 离线更新失败

en: Failed to add source '%1': %2
zh_CN: 无法添加来源“%1”：%2

en: Failed to finalize transaction
zh_CN: 无法完成软件管理事务

en: Failed to get a list of packages to upgrade!
zh_CN: 获取用于升级的软件包列表失败！

en: Failed to load "%1" source
zh_CN: 加载“%1”来源失败

en: Failed to open APK database!
zh_CN: 打开 APK 数据库失败！

en: Failed to remove %1 remote repository: %2
zh_CN: 移除 %1 远程仓库失败：%2

en: Failed to start '%1': %2
zh_CN: 启动“%1”失败：%2

[ctx: Failed to sync your Linux distro repositories or other sources of packages]
en: Cannot fetch sources
zh_CN: 无法获取源代码

en: Failed to update %1 package
    %2 | Failed to update %1 packages
    %2
zh_CN[0]: %1 个软件包更新失败
    %2

en: Failed while creating a thread
zh_CN: 创建线程失败

en: Fallback version
zh_CN: 备用版本

en: Fallback version (pinned)
zh_CN: 备用版本 (已固定)

en: File conflicts found
zh_CN: 发现文件冲突

en: File not found
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: Filter invalid
zh_CN: 过滤条件无效

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Firmware Updates
zh_CN: 固件升级

en: For security, the session will have to be restarted.
zh_CN: 出于安全考虑，会话必须重新启动。

en: For security, the system will have to be restarted.
zh_CN: 出于安全考虑，系统必须重新启动。

en: Full Access
zh_CN: 完全访问

en: Future
zh_CN: 今后

en: GPG Agent
zh_CN: GPG 代理

en: GPG failure
zh_CN: GPG 验证失败

en: GPL and other licenses
zh_CN: GPL 和其他许可证

en: Home
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: Home Folder Access
zh_CN: 主文件夹访问

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: Incompatible architecture
zh_CN: 系统架构不兼容

en: Initialization failure
zh_CN: 初始化失败

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install root is invalid
zh_CN: 安装根目录无效

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Installing
zh_CN: 正在安装

en: Installing…
zh_CN: 正在安装…

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Internal error: %1
zh_CN: 内部错误：%1

en: Invalid %1 backend, contact your distributor.
zh_CN: 无效的 %1 后端。请联系您的发行版。

en: Invalid package file
zh_CN: 软件包文件无效

en: Kernel-based Virtual Machine Access
zh_CN: 基于内核的虚拟机访问

en: Launch
zh_CN: 启动

en: List all the backends we'll want to have loaded, separated by comma ','.
zh_CN: 列出所有需要加载的后端程序，以半角逗号“,”分隔。

en: Loading, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在加载，请稍候...

en: Local bundle
zh_CN: 本地包

en: Local install failed
zh_CN: 本地安装失败

en: Local packages:
zh_CN: 本地软件包：

en: Lock required
zh_CN: 需要锁定

en: Log in information for %1
zh_CN: %1 的登录信息

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Low-Level System Access
zh_CN: 底层系统访问

en: Makes it possible to easily install the applications listed in https://flathub.org
zh_CN: 轻松安装来自 https://flathub.org 的应用

en: Malformed appstream url '%1'
zh_CN: 错误的 AppStream URL “%1”

en: Media Change of type '%1' is requested.
    %2
zh_CN: 需要更换类型“%1”的安装介质。
    %2

en: Missing remote ref for rebase operation. Please file a bug.
zh_CN: 缺少重新定位操作所需的远程参考源。请提交一个程序缺陷报告。

en: Missing signature for %1 in %2
zh_CN: 缺少 %2 中 %1 的签名

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Network Access
zh_CN: 网络访问

en: Network error in backend %1: %2
zh_CN: %1 后端网络错误：%2

en: No Cache available
zh_CN: 没有可用的缓存

en: No GPG signature found
zh_CN: 未发现 GPG 签名

en: No distro upgrade data
zh_CN: 没有发行版升级数据

en: No license agreement
zh_CN: 没有许可证协议

en: No more mirrors available
zh_CN: 没有其他可用的镜像

en: No network connection available
zh_CN: 没有可用的网络连接

en: No packages to update
zh_CN: 没有可更新的软件包

en: No space on device left
zh_CN: 设备存储空间不足

en: Normal
zh_CN: 一般

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Obsolete
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Obsoletes:
zh_CN: 已废弃：

en: Obsoleting
zh_CN: 废弃

en: Offline Updates
zh_CN: 离线更新

en: Operation in progress (started outside of Discover)
zh_CN: 操作正在进行中 (在 Discover 外部启动)

en: Operation not supported
zh_CN: 不支持此操作

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Package conflict found
zh_CN: 发现软件包冲突

en: Package download failed
zh_CN: 软件包下载失败

en: Package failed to build
zh_CN: 软件包构建失败

en: Package failed to configure
zh_CN: 软件包配置失败

en: Package failed to install
zh_CN: 软件包安装失败

en: Package failed to remove
zh_CN: 软件包移除失败

en: Package group list invalid
zh_CN: 软件包组合列表无效

en: Package group not found
zh_CN: 未找到软件包组合

en: Package install blocked
zh_CN: 软件包安装已被阻止

en: Package is already installed
zh_CN: 软件包已安装

en: Package management
zh_CN: 软件包管理

en: Package not found
zh_CN: 软件包未找到

en: Package not installed
zh_CN: 软件包未安装

en: PackageID invalid
zh_CN: PackageID 无效

[ctx: Permission to access system resources and hardware devices]
en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permissions for %1
zh_CN: %1 的权限

en: Plasma Addons
zh_CN: Plasma 附加组件

en: Please make sure that Appstream is properly set up on your system
zh_CN: 请确保本机系统已正确安装并配置 AppStream

en: Please update to the latest version before rebasing to a major version
zh_CN: 在重新定位到一个主要版本之前，请更新到最新版本

en: Please verify Internet connectivity
zh_CN: 请检查网络连接

en: Preparing
zh_CN: 正在准备

en: Present
zh_CN: 当前

en: Printer Access
zh_CN: 打印机访问

en: Processing…
zh_CN: 正在处理…

en: Proprietary
zh_CN: 专有软件

en: Public Domain
zh_CN: 公共领域

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refreshing Cache…
zh_CN: 正在刷新缓存…

en: Reinstalling
zh_CN: 正在重新安装

en: Release Notes:
zh_CN: 发行说明：

en: Remote Login Access
zh_CN: 远程登录访问

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Removed packages:
zh_CN: 已移除软件包：

en: Remove…
zh_CN: 移除…

en: Removing
zh_CN: 正在移除

en: Removing '%1'
zh_CN: 正在移除“%1”

en: Repair Failed
zh_CN: 修复失败

en: Repaired Successfully
zh_CN: 修复成功

en: Repairing failed offline update
zh_CN: 正在修复失败的离线更新

en: Replaced packages:
zh_CN: 已替换软件包：

en: Repo configuration error
zh_CN: 软件仓库配置错误

en: Repo not available
zh_CN: 软件仓库不可用

en: Repository URL:
zh_CN: 仓库 URL：

en: Resolving dependencies…
zh_CN: 正在解决依赖关系…

en: Restart:
zh_CN: 重新启动：

en: Restricted download detected
zh_CN: 检测到下载受限

en: Retrieving size information
zh_CN: 获取大小信息

en: Review EULA
zh_CN: 查看最终用户许可协议

[ctx: Root category name]
en: Alpine Linux packages
zh_CN: Alpine Linux 软件包

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Session Bus Access
zh_CN: 会话总线访问

en: Setting up transaction…
zh_CN: 正在准备软件管理事务…

en: Setup…
zh_CN: 设置…

en: Show Dependencies…
zh_CN: 显示依赖关系…

en: Smart Card Access
zh_CN: 智能卡访问

en: Software verified by %1
zh_CN: 由 %1 验证的软件

en: Sound system access
zh_CN: 声音系统访问

en: Starred Publisher on snapcraft.io
zh_CN: snapcraft.io 的星标发布者

en: SteamOS: Unable to query atomupd for SteamOS Updates...
zh_CN: SteamOS：无法查询用于 SteamOS 更新的 atomupd...

en: Successfully updated %1 package | Successfully updated %1 packages
zh_CN[0]: 成功更新了 %1 个软件包

en: Switch
zh_CN: 切换

en: System Bus Access
zh_CN: 系统总线访问

en: System Folder Access
zh_CN: 系统文件夹访问

en: System upgrade
zh_CN: 系统升级

en: Technical error message: %1
zh_CN: 技术错误消息：%1

en: Test committing…
zh_CN: 测试提交…

en: The PackageKit daemon has crashed
zh_CN: PackageKit 守护进程已崩溃

en: The application will have to be restarted.
zh_CN: 应用程序必须重新启动。

en: The following packages will be removed by the update:<ul><li>%1</li></ul><br/>in order to install:<ul><li>%2</li></ul>
zh_CN: 更新将删除以下软件包：<ul><li>%1</li></ul><br/>以安装：<ul><li>%2</li></ul>

[ctx: The name of the KDE Store]
en: KDE Store
zh_CN: KDE 商店

en: The package %1 and its vendor %2 require that you accept their license:
     %3
zh_CN: 软件包 %1 和它的发行者 %2 要求您必须接受他们的许可证：
     %3

en: The package database changed
zh_CN: 软件包数据库已更改

en: The provided type is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持指定的类型

en: The remote %1 require that you accept their license:
     %2
zh_CN: 远程 %1 需要您接受他们的许可证：
    %2

en: The session will have to be restarted
zh_CN: 当前会话必须重新启动

en: The system will have to be restarted.
zh_CN: 系统将会重启。

en: The transaction has finished!
zh_CN: 软件管理事务已完成

en: The transaction is currently checking the signatures of the packages…
zh_CN: 软件管理事务正在校验软件包的签名…

en: The transaction is currently cleaning up…
zh_CN: 软件管理事务正在清理…

en: The transaction is currently committing its set of packages…
zh_CN: 软件管理事务正在提交软件包…

en: The transaction is currently copying files…
zh_CN: 软件管理事务正在复制文件…

en: The transaction is currently downloading packages…
zh_CN: 软件管理事务正在下载软件包…

en: The transaction is currently removing packages…
zh_CN: 软件管理事务正在移除软件包…

en: The transaction is currently resolving the dependencies of the packages it will install…
zh_CN: 软件管理事务正在处理将要安装软件包的依赖关系…

en: The transaction is currently testing the commit of this set of packages…
zh_CN: 软件管理事务正在测试软件包的提交…

en: The transaction is currently updating packages…
zh_CN: 软件管理事务正在更新软件包…

en: The transaction is currently waiting for the lock…
zh_CN: 软件管理事务正在等待锁定…

en: The transaction is currently working…
zh_CN: 软件管理事务正在进行…

en: The transaction was canceled
zh_CN: 软件管理事务已取消

en: The transactions is currently installing packages…
zh_CN: 软件管理事务正在安装软件包…

en: There are no Flatpak sources.
zh_CN: 没有 Flatpak 来源。

en: This Snap application is not compatible with security sandboxing and will have full access to this computer. Install it anyway?
zh_CN: 此 Snap 应用程序不兼容安全沙箱，它将获取本机的完整访问权限。仍然要安装它吗？

en: This action cannot be completed as it would remove the following software which is critical to the system's operation:<nl/><ul><li>%1</li></ul><nl/>If you believe this is an error, please report it as a bug to the packagers of your distribution.
zh_CN: 此操作无法完成，因为它会移除对系统运行至关重要的下列软件：<nl/><ul><li>%1</li></ul><nl/>如果您认为这是一个错误，请将它作为一个程序缺陷报告给发行版的打包人员。

en: This action will also remove the following package:
    %2 | This action will also remove the following packages:
    %2
zh_CN[0]: 此操作还将移除以下软件包：
    %2

en: This update cannot be completed as it would remove the following software which is critical to the system's operation:<nl/><ul><li>%1</li></ul><nl/>If you believe this is an error, please report it as a bug to the packagers of your distribution.
zh_CN: 此更新无法完成，因为它会移除对系统运行至关重要的下列软件：<nl/><ul><li>%1</li></ul><nl/>如果您认为这是一个错误，请将它作为一个程序缺陷报告给发行版的打包人员。

en: To remove this repository, the following applications must be uninstalled:<ul><li>%1</li></ul>
zh_CN: 要移除此仓库，您必须卸载以下应用：
    <ul><li>%1</li></ul>

en: Too many requests sent to the server for backend %1. Please try again in a few minutes.
zh_CN: %1 后端的服务器请求发送过多。请过几分钟之后再试。

en: Transaction canceled
zh_CN: 软件管理事务已取消

en: Transaction failure
zh_CN: 软件管理事务失败

en: Trusted
zh_CN: 已信任

en: Unable to complete the update of %1. You can try and perform this action through the Get Hot New Stuff dialog, which grants tighter control. The reported error was:
    %2
zh_CN: 无法完成更新 %1。您可以在获取更新对话框重新操作，并进行更详细的设置。错误消息为：
    %2

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Unfinished transaction
zh_CN: 未完成的软件管理事务

en: Unhandled error in %1 backend. Contact your distributor.
zh_CN: %1 后端出现无法处理的错误。请联系您的发行版。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Source
zh_CN: 未知来源

en: Unknown Status
zh_CN: 未知状态

en: Unknown error %1.
zh_CN: 未知错误 %1。

en: Unknown status %1.
zh_CN: 未知状态 %1。

en: Unknown transaction type
zh_CN: 未知的软件管理事务类型

en: Unsupported question:
    %1
zh_CN: 不支持的问题：
    %1

en: Untrusted
zh_CN: 不信任

en: Update State:
zh_CN: 更新状态：

en: Update failed due to running process
zh_CN: 更新失败，因为安装进程正在运行

en: Update not found
zh_CN: 找不到更新

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Updating
zh_CN: 正在更新

en: Updating the system. Please be patient as progress is not reported.
zh_CN: 正在更新系统。请耐心等待，因为系统不会报告更新的进度。

en: Updating to the next major version. Please be patient as progress is not reported.
zh_CN: 正在升级到系统的下一个主要版本。请耐心等待，因为系统不会报告更新的进度。

en: Updating…
zh_CN: 正在更新…

en: Upgradeable
zh_CN: 可升级

en: Vendor:
zh_CN: 发行者：

en: Verified Publisher on snapcraft.io
zh_CN: snapcraft.io 的验证发布者

en: Version that will be used after reboot
zh_CN: 重启后将使用的版本

en: Waiting for authorization…
zh_CN: 正在等待身份验证…

en: Waiting for lock…
zh_CN: 正在等待锁定…

en: Waiting for the user to authorize the transaction…
zh_CN: 正在等待用户对软件管理事务进行授权…

en: Waiting…
zh_CN: 正在等待…

en: We are waiting for something.
zh_CN: 程序正在等待处理。

en: Wrong KNewStuff URI: %1
zh_CN: 错误的 KNewStuff URI：%1

en: You have no authorization to execute this operation
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限来执行此操作

en: You have pending updates for the current version. Proceeding anyway.
zh_CN: 当前版本有待处理的更新。将无视它们继续进行操作。

[ctx: comma separating package names]
en: ,
zh_CN: ，

[ctx: fallback error message]
en: An internal error occurred. Please file a report at https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=Discover
zh_CN: 发生内部错误。请在 https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=Discover 网站提交程序缺陷报告。

en: rpm-ostree backend: Error: Can not rebase to an empty ref. Please file a bug.
zh_CN: rpm-ostree 后端程序：错误：无法基于空引用进行 rebase。请报告此程序缺陷。

en: rpm-ostree backend: Error: Can not start a transaction for resource with an invalid format. Please file a bug.
zh_CN: rpm-ostree 后端程序：错误：无法为格式无效的资源启动软件部署。请报告此程序缺陷。

en: rpm-ostree backend: Error: No DBus interface provided. Please file a bug.
zh_CN: rpm-ostree 后端程序：错误：没有提供 DBus 接口。请报告此程序缺陷。

en: rpm-ostree backend: Error: Unknown operation requested. Please file a bug.
zh_CN: rpm-ostree 后端程序：错误：请求的操作未知。请报告此程序缺陷。

en: rpm-ostree backend: Error: Unknown resource format. Please file a bug.
zh_CN: rpm-ostree 后端程序：错误：未知资源格式。请报告此程序缺陷。

en: rpm-ostree backend: Multiple booted deployments found. Please file a bug.
zh_CN: rpm-ostree 后端程序：发现多个已启动的部署。请报告此程序缺陷。

en: rpm-ostree backend: No booted deployment found. Please file a bug.
zh_CN: rpm-ostree 后端程序：没有发现已启动的部署。请报告此程序缺陷。

en: rpm-ostree transaction failed with:
    %1
zh_CN: rpm-ostree 软件管理事务失败：
    %1

[ctx: update state]
en: Stable
zh_CN: 稳定

[ctx: update state]
en: Testing
zh_CN: 测试

[ctx: update state]
en: Unstable
zh_CN: 非稳定

[ctx: user denotes this as user-scoped flatpak repo]
en: %1 (user)
zh_CN: %1 (用户)
