kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (200 entries)

[ctx: %1 is a text explaining the current activity]
en: Currently busy: %1
zh_CN: 正忙：%1

[ctx: %1 is fancy formatted date]
en: Last saved: %1
zh_CN: 最后储存：%1

[ctx: %1 is free storage space]
en: Free space: %1
zh_CN: 剩余空间：%1

[ctx: %1 is storage size of archive]
en: Size: %1
zh_CN: 大小：%1

en: &Configure Kup...
zh_CN: 配置 Kup(&C)...

en: &Reload backup plans
zh_CN: 重新加载备份计划(&R)

en: <h2>Backup programs are missing</h2><p>Before you can activate any backup plan you need to install either of</p><ul><li>bup, for versioned backups</li><li>rsync, for synchronized backups</li></ul>
zh_CN: <h2>备份程序丢失</h2><p>在您启动任何备份计划之前，您需要先安装</p><ul><li>bup，给版本备份使用</li><li>rsync，给同步备份使用</li></ul>"

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add New Plan
zh_CN: 增加新计划

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Back to overview
zh_CN: 回到概览

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose where to restore
zh_CN: 选择要还原的地方

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create Folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Exclude Folder
zh_CN: 排除文件夹

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Include Folder
zh_CN: 包括文件夹

[ctx: @action:button]
en: New Folder...
zh_CN: 新文件夹...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

[ctx: @action:button]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open and restore from existing backups
zh_CN: 打开已存在的备份并从中恢复

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open settings
zh_CN: 打开设置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Restore to original location
zh_CN: 还原到原始位置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show log file
zh_CN: 显示日志文件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: @action:button User answers "yes I confirm: overwrite files"]
en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: @action:button go to previous page in dialog]
en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

[ctx: @info]
en: Backups are only saved when manually requested. This can be done by using the Backup Status plasma widget.
zh_CN: 备份将只会在你手动要求时进行。这可以通过 Plasma 的备份状态挂件完成。

[ctx: @info]
en: Checks the whole backup archive for corruption every time you save new data. Saving backups will take a little bit longer time but it allows you to catch corruption problems sooner than at the time you need to use a backup, at that time it could be too late.
zh_CN: 在你每次储存新的文件时校验整个备份压缩文件是否损毁。储存备份将会稍微花长一点的时间，但可以让你很快找到损毁问题，以免在你需要使用备份时才发现一切都太迟了。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you want to save a first backup now?
zh_CN: 您想要立即保存首次备份吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: File already exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

[ctx: @info]
en: Folder already exists, please choose a solution
zh_CN: 文件夹已存在，请选择一个解决方案

[ctx: @info]
en: It has been %1 since last backup was saved.
    Save a new backup now?
zh_CN: 自上一个备份储存后已经过了 %1。
    现在储存新备份？

[ctx: @info]
en: New backup will be triggered when backup destination becomes available and more than the configured interval has passed since the last backup was saved.
zh_CN: 新备份将会在自最后一次备份后超过设定间隔且备份目的地可用时自动启动。

[ctx: @info]
en: New backup will be triggered when backup destination becomes available and you have been using your computer actively for more than the configured time limit since the last backup was saved.
zh_CN: 新备份将会在你使用电脑超过自最后一次备份算起设定的时间限制且备份目的地可用时自动启动。

[ctx: @info]
en: Patterns need to be listed in a text file with one pattern per line. Files and folders with names that match any of the patterns will be excluded from the backup. The pattern format is documented <link url='%1'>here</link>.
zh_CN: 每行一个模式。文件名匹配这些模式的文件和文件夹将被排除在备份之外。模式格式参见<link url='%1'>此处</link>。

[ctx: @info]
en: This makes it possible to explicitly include or exclude hidden folders in the backup source selection. Hidden folders have a name that starts with a dot. They are typically located in your home folder and are used to store settings and temporary files for your applications.
zh_CN: 这样就可以明确地包含或排除在选择的备份来源中的隐藏文件夹。隐藏文件夹的名称会以一个点作为开头。它们通常位于你的家目录，且通常用于储存你的应用程序的设置及临时文件。

[ctx: @info]
en: This type of backup is a folder which is synchronized with your selected source folders. Saving a backup simply means making the backup destination contain an exact copy of your source folders as they are now and nothing else. If a file has been deleted in a source folder it will get deleted from the backup folder.<nl/>This type of backup can protect you against data loss due to a broken hard drive but it does not help you to recover from your own mistakes.
zh_CN: 这个类型的备份是一个与你选定的来源文件夹同步的文件夹。这种备份只将要备份的目标完整地复制到目的路径。如果文件被从来源文件夹删除，它也会从备份文件夹中删除。<nl/>这种类型的备份可以防止因为坏掉的磁盘而损失文件，但对您复原自己造成的错误并没有帮助。

[ctx: @info]
en: This type of backup is an <emphasis>archive</emphasis>. It contains both the latest version of your files and earlier backed up versions. Using this type of backup allows you to recover older versions of your files, or files which were deleted on your computer at a later time. The storage space needed is minimized by looking for common parts of your files between versions and only storing those parts once. Nevertheless, the backup archive will keep growing in size as time goes by.<nl/>Also important to know is that the files in the archive can not be accessed directly with a general file manager, a special program is needed.
zh_CN: 这种类型的备份是一个<emphasis>压缩文件</emphasis>。它同时包含了你文件的最新版本及较早的备份版本。使用这个类型的备份让您可以将你的文件恢复到旧版本，或是救回稍后从你的电脑中删除的文件。储存空间是最小的，因为其只储存你文件每个版本间的差异。然而，备份文件会随着时间的过去而逐渐增大。<nl/>同时尤其要注意的是，在压缩文件里的文件是无法使用一般的文件管理器直接存取的，必须使用特殊的程序。

[ctx: @info]
en: This will make your backups use around 10% more storage space and saving backups will take slightly longer time. In return it will be possible to recover from a partially corrupted backup.
zh_CN: 这会让你的备份使用大约10%的额外储存空间，且储存备份的时候会需要稍微长一点的时间。与之相对的是你将可能可以从部分损毁的备份中恢复。

[ctx: @info]
en: Use this option if you want to backup your files on an external storage that can be plugged in to this computer, such as a USB hard drive or memory stick.
zh_CN: 如果你想要将文件备份到插入这台电脑的外部储存装置，像是USB硬盘或是储存卡的话，使用这个选项。

[ctx: @info]
en: You can use this option for backing up to a secondary internal harddrive, an external eSATA drive or networked storage. The requirement is just that you always mount it at the same path in the filesystem. The path specified here does not need to exist at all times, its existence will be monitored.
zh_CN: 您可以使用此选项来备份到一个次要的内部硬盘，外部的 eSATA 硬盘或网络存储设备。 要求您总是在文件系统中的相同路径挂载它。 这里指的路径不需要一直挂载，当它被挂载时会被监测到。

[ctx: @info]
en: You have been active for %1 since last backup was saved.
    Save a new backup now?
zh_CN: 自上一个备份储存后你的频繁操作维持了%1。
    现在储存新备份？

[ctx: @info %1 is the name of the backup plan]
en: %1 does not have a destination!<nl/>No backups will be saved by this plan.
zh_CN: %1 没有目的地！<nl/>这个计划中将不会有备份被储存。

[ctx: @info Question to user, in dialog]
en: The following files would be overwritten, please confirm that you wish to continue.
zh_CN: 下列文件将会被覆盖，请确认你想要继续。

[ctx: @info message bar appearing on top]
en: No destination was selected, please select one.
zh_CN: 目的地尚未选择，请选择一个。

[ctx: @info message bar appearing on top]
en: The destination does not have enough space available. Please choose a different destination or free some space.
zh_CN: 目的地没有足够的可用空间。请选择其他目的地或是释放一些空间。

[ctx: @info message bar appearing on top]
en: The new name entered already exists, please enter a different one.
zh_CN: 输入的新名称已存在，请输入一个不同的名称。

[ctx: @info message bar appearing on top]
en: The symbolic link <filename>%1</filename> points to a file which is not included: <filename>%2</filename>.<nl/>That is probably not what you want. One solution is to simply include the folder where the file is stored in the backup plan.
zh_CN: 符号链接 <filename>%1</filename> 指向一个不包含在备份计划中的文件：<filename>%2</filename>。<nl/>这很可能不是您想要的状态。要解决此问题，可将该符号链接的目标文件所在的文件夹包含在备份计划中。

[ctx: @info message bar appearing on top]
en: The symbolic link <filename>%1</filename> points to a folder which is not included: <filename>%2</filename>.<nl/>That is probably not what you want. One solution is to simply include the target folder in the backup plan.
zh_CN: 符号链接 <filename>%1</filename> 指向一个不包含在备份计划中的文件夹：<filename>%2</filename>。<nl/>这很可能不是您想要的状态。要解决此问题，可将该符号链接的目标文件夹包含在备份计划中。

[ctx: @info message bar appearing on top]
en: There was a problem while getting a list of all files to restore: %1
zh_CN: 当要取得所有要恢复的文件的列表时发生了问题： %1

[ctx: @info message bar appearing on top]
en: You don't have permission to read this file: <filename>%1</filename><nl/>It cannot be included in the source selection. If the file is not important to you, one possible solution is to exclude the whole folder where the file is stored from the backup plan.
zh_CN: 你没有权限读取此文件：<filename>%1</filename><nl/>其无法被包含于来源选择中。若其并不包含任何对你来说重要的东西，其中一个可能的解决方法是从备份计划中排除该文件所在的文件夹。

[ctx: @info message bar appearing on top]
en: You don't have permission to read this folder: <filename>%1</filename><nl/>It cannot be included in the source selection. If it does not contain anything important to you, one possible solution is to exclude the folder from the backup plan.
zh_CN: 你没有权限读取此文件夹：<filename>%1</filename><nl/>其无法被包含于来源选择中。若其并不包含任何对你来说重要的东西，其中一个可能的解决方法是从备份计划中排除该文件夹。

[ctx: @info message bar near text edit]
en: Folder does not exist! No backups will be saved until you create it.
zh_CN: 文件夹不存在！您必须先创建该文件夹后才能保存备份。

[ctx: @info message bar near text edit]
en: Only local filesystem paths will work!
zh_CN: 只有本地文件系统的路径才能正常工作！

[ctx: @info messagebox]
en: Could not read this backup archive. Perhaps some files have become corrupted. Do you want to run an integrity check to test this?
zh_CN: 无法读取这个备份压缩文件。也许某些文件已损毁。你想要执行完整性检查来测试这个文件吗？

[ctx: @info messagebox]
en: You do not have permission needed to read this backup archive.
zh_CN: 你没有读取这个备份压缩文件的必须权限。

[ctx: @info messagebox, %1 is a folder path]
en: The backup archive <filename>%1</filename> could not be opened. Check if the backups really are located there.
zh_CN: 备份归档 <filename>%1</filename> 无法打开。请确认备份是否存在。

[ctx: @info notification]
en: Backup destination could not be initialised. See log file for more details.
zh_CN: 备份目标无法初始化。查看日志以获取更多细节。

[ctx: @info notification]
en: Backup integrity test was successful. Your backups are fine.
zh_CN: 备份完整性测试成功。您的备份时完好的。

[ctx: @info notification]
en: Backup repair failed. Your backups could be corrupted! See log file for more details.
zh_CN: 备份修复失败，您的备份可能已损坏！查看日志以获取更多细节。

[ctx: @info notification]
en: Backup repair failed. Your backups could still be corrupted! See log file for more details.
zh_CN: 备份修复失败。您的备份可能依然是损坏的！查看日志以获取更多细节。

[ctx: @info notification]
en: Backup repair was not necessary. Your backups are not corrupted. See log file for more details.
zh_CN: 不需要修复备份。您的备份未损坏。查看日志以获取更多细节。

[ctx: @info notification]
en: Failed backup integrity check. Your backups are corrupted! See log file for more details.
zh_CN: 备份完整性检查失败。您的备份已损坏！查看日志以获取更多细节。

[ctx: @info notification]
en: Failed backup integrity check. Your backups are corrupted! See log file for more details. Do you want to try repairing the backup files?
zh_CN: 备份完整性检查失败。您的备份已损坏！查看日志以获取更多细节。是否要尝试修复备份文件？

[ctx: @info notification]
en: Failed backup integrity check. Your backups could be corrupted! See log file for more details.
zh_CN: 备份完整性检查失败。您的备份可能已损坏！查看日志以获取更多细节。

[ctx: @info notification]
en: Failed backup integrity check. Your backups could be corrupted! See log file for more details. Do you want to try repairing the backup files?
zh_CN: 备份完整性检查失败。您的备份可能已损坏！查看日志以获取更多细节。是否要尝试修复备份文件？

[ctx: @info notification]
en: Failed to analyze files. See log file for more details.
zh_CN: 分析文件失败。查看日志以获取更多细节。

[ctx: @info notification]
en: Failed to generate recovery info for the backup. See log file for more details.
zh_CN: 无法为备份生成恢复信息。查看日志以获取更多细节。

[ctx: @info notification]
en: Failed to save backup. See log file for more details.
zh_CN: 无法保存备份。查看日志以获取更多细节。

[ctx: @info notification]
en: One source folder no longer exists. Please open settings and confirm what to include in backup.<nl/><filename>%2</filename> | %1 source folders no longer exist. Please open settings and confirm what to include in backup.<nl/><filename>%2</filename>
zh_CN[0]: %1 个源文件夹不再存在。请打开设置并确认备份中要包含的文件夹。<nl/><filename>%2</filename>

[ctx: @info notification]
en: Saving backup completed successfully.
zh_CN: 储存备份成功完成。

[ctx: @info notification]
en: Success! Backup repair worked. See log file for more details.
zh_CN: 备份修复成功！查看日志以获取更多细节。

[ctx: @info notification]
en: The <application>bup</application> program is needed but could not be found, maybe it is not installed?
zh_CN: 需要程序 <application>bup</application> 但是无法找到，也许未安装？

[ctx: @info notification]
en: The <application>par2</application> program is needed but could not be found, maybe it is not installed?
zh_CN: 需要程序 <application>par2</application> 但是无法找到，也许未安装？

[ctx: @info notification]
en: The <application>rsync</application> program is needed but could not be found, maybe it is not installed?
zh_CN: 需要程序<application>rsync</application>但是无法找到，也许未安装？

[ctx: @info:shell Error message at startup]
en: Kup is not enabled, enable it from the system settings module. You can do that by running <command>kcmshell5 kup</command>
zh_CN: K 备份未启用，请从系统设置模块中启用。可以运行<command>kcmshell5 kup</command>以进行此操作。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open dialog to select a file
zh_CN: 打开对话框选择文件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open dialog to select a folder
zh_CN: 打开对话框以选择一个文件夹

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The specified folder will be created if it does not exist.
zh_CN: 如果指定的文件夹不存在，将会被新增。

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the path of the folder in a listview]
en: <filename>%1</filename><nl/> will <emphasis>not</emphasis> be included in the backup
zh_CN: <filename>%1</filename><nl/>将<emphasis>不会</emphasis>被包括在备份中

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the path of the folder in a listview]
en: <filename>%1</filename><nl/> will <emphasis>not</emphasis> be included in the backup but contains folders that will
zh_CN: <filename>%1</filename><nl/>将<emphasis>不会</emphasis>被包括在备份中，但包含它的文件夹会。

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the path of the folder in a listview]
en: <filename>%1</filename><nl/>will be included in the backup
zh_CN: <filename>%1</filename><nl/>将会被包括在备份中

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the path of the folder in a listview]
en: <filename>%1</filename><nl/>will be included in the backup, except for unchecked subfolders
zh_CN: <filename>%1</filename><nl/>将会被包括在备份中，除了未勾选的子文件夹

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Days
zh_CN: 天

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Warning: File permissions can not be saved to this file system. File permissions only matters if there is more than one user of this computer or if you are backing up executable program files.
zh_CN: 警告：文件权限不会储存到文件系统中。文件权限只在这台计算机上有多于一个的使用者时有影响，或是如果你备份的是可执行的程序文件。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Warning: Symbolic links and file permissions can not be saved to this file system. File permissions only matters if there is more than one user of this computer or if you are backing up executable program files.
zh_CN: 警告：符号链接和文件权限无法保存到这个文件系统里。文件权限仅在多个用户使用这台计算机或者保存可执行的程序文件时有影响。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Weeks
zh_CN: 星期

[ctx: @item:inlistbox %1 is drive(partition) label, %2 is storage capacity]
en: %1: %2 total capacity
zh_CN: %1: %2 总容量

[ctx: @item:inlistbox %1 is filesystem label, %2 is the device description, %3 is either empty or the " (disconnected)" text]
en: %1 on %2%3
zh_CN: %1 在 %2%3上

[ctx: @item:inlistbox this text is added if selected drive is disconnected]
en:  (disconnected)
zh_CN: (未连接)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox used for unnamed filesystems, more than one filesystem on device. %1 is partition number, %2 is device description, %3 is either empty or the " (disconnected)" text]
en: Partition %1 on %2%3
zh_CN: 分区 %1 在 %2%3 上

[ctx: @label]
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

[ctx: @label]
en: Extra options for advanced users
zh_CN: 进阶用户的额外选项

[ctx: @label]
en: Restoration completed successfully!
zh_CN: 还原成功完成！

[ctx: @label]
en: Select the backup destination
zh_CN: 选择备份目的地

[ctx: @label]
en: Select what type of backup you want
zh_CN: 选择你想要的备份类型

[ctx: @label]
en: Select which folders to include in backup
zh_CN: 选择你想要备份的文件夹

[ctx: @label]
en: Specify the backup schedule
zh_CN: 指定备份计划

[ctx: @label]
en: This backup plan has never been run.
zh_CN: 这个备份计划从未运行过。

[ctx: @label %1 is amount of free storage space of hard drive]
en: %1 free
zh_CN: %1 可用

[ctx: @label Default name for a new backup plan, %1 is the number of the plan in order]
en: Backup plan %1
zh_CN: 备份计划 %1

[ctx: @label Only shown if no drives are detected]
en: Plug in the external storage you wish to use, then select it in this list.
zh_CN: 插入你想要使用的外部存储设备，然后在这个列表中选取它。

[ctx: @label above the detailed error message]
en: An error occurred while restoring:
zh_CN: 还原时出错：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Create new folder in:
    %1
zh_CN: 在此处新增文件夹：
    %1

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Destination Path for Backup:
zh_CN: 备份的目的地：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Folder on Destination Drive:
zh_CN: 目的地磁盘上的文件夹：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Ask for confirmation before saving backup
zh_CN: 在进行备份前再一次确认

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Backups Enabled
zh_CN: 备份已启用

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Exclude files and folders based on patterns
zh_CN: 基于模式排除文件和文件夹

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Generate recovery information
zh_CN: 为备份生成恢复信息

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Generate recovery information (not available because <application>par2</application> is not installed)
zh_CN: 为备份生成恢复信息（因为<application>par2</application>未安装，故不可用）

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show hidden folders in source selection
zh_CN: 在选择的来源中显示隐藏的文件夹

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Verify integrity of backups
zh_CN: 检查备份的完整性

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Active Usage Time
zh_CN: 活跃使用时间

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: External Storage
zh_CN: 外部存储

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Filesystem Path
zh_CN: 文件系统路径

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Manual Activation
zh_CN: 手动激活

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Merge folders
zh_CN: 合并文件夹

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Synchronized Backup
zh_CN: 同步备份

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Synchronized Backup (not available because <application>rsync</application> is not installed)
zh_CN: 同步备份（因为<application>rsync</application>未安装，故不可用）

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Versioned Backup (not available because <application>bup</application> is not installed)
zh_CN: 版本控制备份（因为<application>bup</application>未安装，故不可用）

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Versioned Backup (recommended)
zh_CN: 版本控制备份(建议)

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Restore the folder under a new name
zh_CN: 以新名称还原文件夹

[ctx: @title]
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

[ctx: @title]
en: Backup Type
zh_CN: 备份类型

[ctx: @title]
en: Destination
zh_CN: 目的地

[ctx: @title]
en: File Digger
zh_CN: 文件挖掘器

[ctx: @title]
en: Kup Daemon
zh_CN: K 备份守护进程

[ctx: @title]
en: Purger
zh_CN: 清除程序

[ctx: @title]
en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

[ctx: @title]
en: Sources
zh_CN: 来源

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Backup Saved
zh_CN: 备份已保存

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Integrity Check Completed
zh_CN: 完整性检查完成

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新文件夹

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Problem
zh_CN: 问题

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Repair Completed
zh_CN: 修复完成

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Restore Guide
zh_CN: 恢复向导

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Saving of Backup Failed
zh_CN: 备份保存失败

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: A folder named %1 already exists.
zh_CN: 名称为 %1 的文件夹已存在。

en: Backups
zh_CN: 备份

en: Browser for bup archives.
zh_CN: Bup 归档的浏览程序。

en: Checking backup integrity
zh_CN: 正在检查备份完整性

en: Checking what to copy
zh_CN: 正在检查要复制的内容

en: Configuration of backup plans for the Kup backup system
zh_CN: K 备份系统的备份计划设置

en: Configure Backup Plans
zh_CN: 配置备份计划

en: Configure Backup Plans...
zh_CN: 配置备份计划...

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Do you really want to stop?
zh_CN: 你确定要停止吗？

en: Generating recovery information
zh_CN: 正在生成恢复信息

en: Kup Backup System
zh_CN: K 备份系统

en: Kup Configuration Module
zh_CN: K 备份配置模块

en: Kup is a flexible backup solution using the backup storage system 'bup'. This allows it to quickly perform incremental backups, only saving the parts of files that has actually changed since last backup was saved.
zh_CN: K 备份是基于 bup 备份储存系统的灵活备份解决方案。它可以快速地进行增量备份，只储存在最后一次备份之后所变更的文件部份。

[ctx: Label for file currently being copied]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Name of the branch to be opened.
zh_CN: 所要开启的分支的名称。

en: No backup plans configured
zh_CN: 未配置备份计划

en: No bup repository found.
    %1
zh_CN: 找不到 bup 的储存库。
    %1

en: Open Destination
zh_CN: 打开目标路径

en: Path to the bup repository to be opened.
zh_CN: 所要开启的 bup 储存库的路径。

en: Prune old backups
zh_CN: 删除旧备份

en: Purger for bup archives.
zh_CN: Bup 归档的清除程序。

en: Reload Backup Plans
zh_CN: 重新加载备份计划

en: Save new backup
zh_CN: 保存新备份

en: Saving backup
zh_CN: 正在保存备份

en: Select location of backup archive to open.
zh_CN: 选择要打开的备份压缩文件路径。

en: Select pattern file
zh_CN: 选择模式文件

en: Show files
zh_CN: 显示文件

en: Show log file
zh_CN: 显示日志文件

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: Title above progress bar]
en: Checking file sizes
zh_CN: 正在检查文件大小

[ctx: Title above progress bar]
en: Restoring files
zh_CN: 正在还原文件

en: User Backups
zh_CN: 用户备份

en: You do not have permission to create %1.
zh_CN: 你没有权限创建 %1 。

[ctx: added after file name in some cases]
en:  (file)
zh_CN: (文件)

[ctx: added after file name in some cases]
en:  (symlink)
zh_CN: (符号链接)

[ctx: added after folder name in some cases]
en:  (folder)
zh_CN: (文件夹)

[ctx: added to the suggested filename when restoring, %1 is the time when backup was saved]
en:  - saved at %1
zh_CN:  - 储存于 %1

[ctx: default description of newly duplicated backup plan]
en: %1 (copy)
zh_CN: %1 (副本)

[ctx: default folder name when creating a new folder]
en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新文件夹

[ctx: notification]
en: Invalid type of backup in configuration.
zh_CN: 在设置中选择了无效的备份类型。

[ctx: notification]
en: You don't have write permission to backup destination.
zh_CN: 你不具备对备份目标的写权限。

[ctx: progress report, current operation]
en: Restoring
zh_CN: 正在还原

[ctx: progress report, label]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: status in tooltip]
en: Backup destination available
zh_CN: 备份目标可用

[ctx: status in tooltip]
en: Backup destination not available
zh_CN: 备份目标不可用

[ctx: status in tooltip]
en: Backup status OK
zh_CN: 备份状态完好

[ctx: status in tooltip]
en: Checking backup integrity
zh_CN: 正在检查备份完整性

[ctx: status in tooltip]
en: New backup needed
zh_CN: 需要更新备份

[ctx: status in tooltip]
en: New backup suggested
zh_CN: 建议更新备份

[ctx: status in tooltip]
en: Repairing backups
zh_CN: 正在修复备份

[ctx: status in tooltip]
en: Saving backup
zh_CN: 正在保存备份
