kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1244 entries)

en:  lines
zh_CN:  行

en:  seconds
zh_CN:  秒

en: "%1" is mapped to "%2"
zh_CN: “%1”已被映射到“%2”

en: "Use Default Style" will be automatically unset when you change any style properties.
zh_CN: 只要您对样式属性进行了更改，“使用默认样式”就将自动被清除。

en: % of View Width
zh_CN: % 视图宽度

[ctx: %1 and %2 are the total words/chars count.]
en: Words %1, Chars %2
zh_CN: 单词数 %1，字符数 %2

[ctx: %1 and %3 are the selected words/chars count, %2 and %4 are the total words/chars count.]
en: Words %1/%2, Chars %3/%4
zh_CN: 词数 %1/%2，字符数 %3/%4

en: %1 backs up unsaved files to "swap files." Swap files allow %1 to recover your work in the case of a system crash. Disabling swap files may cause data loss in case of a system crash.
zh_CN: %1 备份未保存的文件到“交换文件”。交换文件允许 %1 在系统崩溃时恢复您的工作进度。禁用交换文件可能会导致系统崩溃时丢失数据。

[ctx: %2 is the translation of the next message]
en: 1 replacement done on %2 | %1 replacements done on %2
zh_CN[0]: 已对 %2 完成 %1 次替换

en: %v character | %v characters
zh_CN[0]: %v 个字符

en: &Abort Loading
zh_CN: 中止加载(&A)

en: &Always On
zh_CN: 总是打开(&A)

en: &Autocenter cursor:
zh_CN: 自动居中光标(&A)：

en: &Background
zh_CN: 背景(&B)

en: &Backspace key in leading blank space unindents
zh_CN: 在行首空白处按下退格键取消缩进(&B)

en: &Bold
zh_CN: 粗体(&B)

en: &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(&B)

en: &Clean Indentation
zh_CN: 清除缩进(&C)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &Code Folding
zh_CN: 代码折叠(&C)

en: &Color theme:
zh_CN: 颜色主题(&C)：

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Don't indent lines wider than:
zh_CN: 不要缩进，如果行宽大于(&D)：

en: &Draw vertical line at the word wrap column
zh_CN: 在自动换行列绘制垂直线(&D)

en: &Dynamic Word Wrap
zh_CN: 动态文字换行(&D)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &Editor Color Theme
zh_CN: 编辑器配色主题(&E)

en: &Encoding detection:
zh_CN: 编码检测(&E)：

en: &Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码(&E)：

en: &End of Line
zh_CN: 行尾(&E)

en: &Fallback encoding:
zh_CN: 备用编码(&F)：

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Filetype:
zh_CN: 文件类型(&F)：

en: &Find All
zh_CN: 查找全部(&F)

en: &Force RTL Direction
zh_CN: 强制从右向左 (RTL) 方向(&F)

en: &Format Indentation
zh_CN: 格式化缩进(&F)

en: &Format:
zh_CN: 格式(&F)：

en: &Go
zh_CN: 转到(&G)

en: &Highlighting
zh_CN: 语法加亮(&H)

en: &Highlighting:
zh_CN: 语法加亮(&H)：

en: &Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(&I)

en: &Indent
zh_CN: 增加缩进(&I)

en: &Indentation
zh_CN: 缩进(&I)

en: &Indentation mode:
zh_CN: 缩进模式(&I)：

en: &Indentation width:
zh_CN: 缩进宽度(&I)：

en: &Italic
zh_CN: 斜体(&I)

en: &Keep extra spaces
zh_CN: 保留额外空间(&K)

en: &Keyword completion
zh_CN: 关键词补全(&K)

en: &Language:
zh_CN: 语言(&L)：

en: &Line Height Multiplier:
zh_CN: 行高倍数(&L)：

en: &Line:
zh_CN: 行(&L)：

en: &Local files
zh_CN: 本地文件(&L)

en: &Margin:
zh_CN: 边距(&M)：

en: &Mode
zh_CN: 模式(&M)

en: &Mode:
zh_CN: 模式(&M)：

en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: &Next: %1 - "%2"
zh_CN: 下一个(&N)：%1 -“%2”

en: &Off
zh_CN: 关闭(&O)

en: &PageUp/PageDown moves cursor
zh_CN: &PageUp/PageDown 移动光标

en: &Previous: %1 - "%2"
zh_CN: 上一个(&P)：%1 -“%2”

en: &Print/Export
zh_CN: 打印/导出(&P)

en: &Read Only Mode
zh_CN: 只读模式(&R)

en: &Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载(&R)

en: &Remote files
zh_CN: 远程文件(&R)

en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

en: &Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本(&S)

en: &Section:
zh_CN: 节(&S)：

en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: &Spaces
zh_CN: 空格(&S)

en: &Tabulators
zh_CN: 制表符(&T)

en: &Theme:
zh_CN: 主题(&T)：

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &Underline
zh_CN: 下划线(&U)

en: &Unindent
zh_CN: 减少缩进(&U)

en: &Variables:
zh_CN: 变量(&V)：

en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: '%1' %2,  Hex %3,  Octal %4
zh_CN: “%1” %2，十六进制 %3，八进制 %4

en: (Selection of)
zh_CN: (节选)

en: << Add to Dictionary
zh_CN: << 添加到字典

en: <Unchanged>
zh_CN: <未更改>

en: <a> through <b> occurrences
zh_CN: <a> 到 <b> 次出现

en: <b>misspelled</b>
zh_CN: <b>拼错的</b>

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body>
    <p>Tab key action (if no selection exists) <a href="If you want <b>Tab</b> to align the current line in the current code block like in Emacs, make <b>Tab</b> a shortcut to the action <b>Format Indentation</b>."><span>More ...</span></a></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body>
    <p>制表键 (Tab) 操作 (如果没有选区) <a href="如果您希望<b>制表键 (Tab) </b>能够像 emacs 中那样在当前代码块中对齐当前行，请把 <b>Tab</b> 设置为操作<b>格式化缩进</b>的快捷键。"><span>更多内容...</span></a></p></body></html>

en: <p> char <b>identifier</b> </p><p>This command allows you to insert literal characters by their numerical identifier, in decimal, octal or hexadecimal form.</p><p>Examples:<ul><li>char <b>234</b></li><li>char <b>0x1234</b></li></ul></p>
zh_CN: <p> char <b>identifier</b> </p><p>此命令允许您用十进制，八进制或十六进制的数值表示插入字符。</p><p>例如：<ul><li>char <b>234</b></li><li>char <b>0x1234</b></li></ul></p>

en: <p><b>[v]new &mdash; split view and create new document</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>[v]new</b></tt></p><p>Splits the current view and opens a new document in the new view. This command can be called in two ways:<br /> <tt>new</tt> &mdash; splits the view horizontally and opens a new document.<br /> <tt>vnew</tt> &mdash; splits the view vertically and opens a new document.<br /></p>
zh_CN: <p><b>[v]new &mdash; 分割视图并创建新文件</b></p><p>使用：<tt><b>[v]new</b></tt></p><p>分割当前视图并在新视图中打开新文档。这个命令可以通过以下两种方式调用：<br /> <tt>new</tt> &mdash; 横向分割视图并打开新文档。<br /> <tt>vnew</tt> &mdash; 纵向分割视图并打开新文档。<br /></p>

en: <p><b>b,buffer &mdash; Edit document N from the document list</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>b[uffer] [N]</b></tt></p>
zh_CN: <p><b>b,buffer &mdash; 编辑文档列表中的文档 N</b></p><p>用法：<tt><b>b[uffer] [N]</b></tt></p>

en: <p><b>bf,bfirst &mdash; first document</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>bf[irst]</b></tt></p><p>Goes to the <b>f</b>irst document ("<b>b</b>uffer") in document list.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>bf,bfirst &mdash; 切换到第一个文档</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>bf[irst]</b></tt></p><p>切换到文档列表中第一个(<b>f</b>irst)文档("<b>b</b>uffer")。</p>

en: <p><b>bl,blast &mdash; last document</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>bl[ast]</b></tt></p><p>Goes to the <b>l</b>ast document ("<b>b</b>uffer") in document list.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>bl,blast &mdash; 切换到最后一个文档</b></p><p>用法：<tt><b>bl[ast]</b></tt></p><p>切换到文档列表中最后一个(<b>l</b>ast)文档("<b>b</b>uffer")。</p>

en: <p><b>bn,bnext &mdash; switch to next document</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>bn[ext] [N]</b></tt></p><p>Goes to <b>[N]</b>th next document ("<b>b</b>uffer") in document list.<b>[N]</b> defaults to one. </p><p>Wraps around the end of the document list.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>bn,bnext &mdash; 切换到下个文档</b></p><p>用法：<tt><b>bn[ext] [N]</b></tt></p><p>切换到文档列表中下面第<b>[N]</b>个文档("<b>b</b>uffer") 。<b>[N]</b> 默认为1。</p><p>如遇到文档列表尾部则循环计数。</p>

en: <p><b>bp,bprev &mdash; previous buffer</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>bp[revious] [N]</b></tt></p><p>Goes to <b>[N]</b>th previous document ("<b>b</b>uffer") in document list. </p><p> <b>[N]</b> defaults to one. </p><p>Wraps around the start of the document list.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>bp,bprev &mdash; 切换到上个文档</b></p><p>用法：<tt><b>bp[revious] [N]</b></tt></p><p>切换到文档列表中上面第<b>[N]</b>个文档("<b>b</b>uffer") 。<b>[N]</b> 默认为1。</p><p>如遇到文档列表头部则循环计数。</p>

en: <p><b>clo[se]&mdash; Close the current view</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>clo[se]</b></tt></p><p>After executing it, the current view will be closed.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>clo[se]&mdash; 关闭当前视图</b></p><p>使用：<tt><b>clo[se]</b></tt></p><p>执行后，当前视图将被关闭。</p>

en: <p><b>e[dit] &mdash; reload current document</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>e[dit]</b></tt></p><p>Starts <b>e</b>diting the current document again. This is useful to re-edit the current file, when it was modified on disk.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>编辑 &mdash; 重新加载当前文档</b></p><p>用途：<tt><b>e[dit]</b></tt></p><p>重新开始编辑当前文档。当文件在存储设备中被其他程序修改时，您可以使用此功能重新编辑当前文件。</p>

en: <p><b>ls</b></p><p>list current buffers<p>
zh_CN: <p><b>ls</b></p><p>列出当前缓冲区<p>

en: <p><b>q/qa/wq/wqa &mdash; [write and] quit</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>[w]q[a]</b></tt></p><p>Quits the application. If <tt>w</tt> is prepended, it also writes the document(s) to disk. This command can be called in several ways:<br /> <tt>q</tt> &mdash; closes the current view.<br /> <tt>qa</tt> &mdash; closes all views, effectively quitting the application.<br /> <tt>wq</tt> &mdash; writes the current document to disk and closes its view.<br /> <tt>wqa</tt> &mdash; writes all documents to disk and quits.</p><p>In all cases, if the view being closed is the last view, the application quits. If no file name is associated with the document and it should be written to disk, a file dialog will be shown.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>q/qa/wq/wqa &mdash; [写入] 退出</b></p><p>使用：<tt><b>[w]q[a]</b></tt></p><p>退出程序。如果命令开头为<tt>w</tt>，它同时也会将文档写入磁盘。这条命令可以通过以下方式调用：<br /> <tt>q</tt> &mdash; 关闭当前视图。<br /> <tt>qa</tt> &mdash; 关闭所有视图，有效地退出程序。<br /> <tt>wq</tt> &mdash; 将当前文档写入磁盘并关闭它的视图。<br /> <tt>wqa</tt> &mdash; 将所有文档写入磁盘并退出。</p><p>在所有方式中，如果关闭的是最后一个视图，那么程序退出。如果文件未命名，将会显示文件对话框。</p>

en: <p><b>sp,split&mdash; Split horizontally the current view into two</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>sp[lit]</b></tt></p><p>The result is two views on the same document.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>sp,split&mdash; 横向分割当前视图</b></p><p>用法：<tt><b>sp[lit]</b></tt></p><p>分割的两个视图打开相同的文档。</p>

en: <p><b>vs,vsplit&mdash; Split vertically the current view into two</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>vs[plit]</b></tt></p><p>The result is two views on the same document.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>vs,vsplit&mdash; 纵向分割当前视图</b></p><p>用法：<tt><b>vs[plit]</b></tt></p><p>分割的两个视图打开相同的文档。</p>

en: <p><b>w/wa &mdash; write document(s) to disk</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>w[a]</b></tt></p><p>Writes the current document(s) to disk. It can be called in two ways:<br /> <tt>w</tt> &mdash; writes the current document to disk<br /> <tt>wa</tt> &mdash; writes all documents to disk.</p><p>If no file name is associated with the document, a file dialog will be shown.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>w/wa &mdash; 将文档写入磁盘</b></p><p>使用：<tt><b>w[a]</b></tt></p><p>将当前文档写入磁盘。它可以通过两种方式调用：<br /> <tt>w</tt> &mdash; 将当前文档写入磁盘<br /> <tt>wa</tt> &mdash; 将所有文档写入磁盘。</p><p>如果文件未命名，将会显示文件对话框。</p>

en: <p><b>x/xa &mdash; write and quit</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>x[a]</b></tt></p><p>Saves document(s) and quits (e<b>x</b>its). This command can be called in two ways:<br /> <tt>x</tt> &mdash; closes the current view.<br /> <tt>xa</tt> &mdash; closes all views, effectively quitting the application.</p><p>In all cases, if the view being closed is the last view, the application quits. If no file name is associated with the document and it should be written to disk, a file dialog will be shown.</p><p>Unlike the 'w' commands, this command only writes the document if it is modified.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>x/xa &mdash; 写入并退出</b></p><p>用法: <tt><b>x[a]</b></tt></p><p>保存文档并退出(e<b>x</b>its)。这个命令可以通过以下两种方式调用：<br /> <tt>x</tt> &mdash; 关闭当前视图。<br /> <tt>xa</tt> &mdash; 关闭所有视图，有效地退出程序。</p><p>在所有方式中，如果关闭的视图是最后一个视图，那么程序将退出。如果文件未命名并且它应当被写回磁盘，将会显示文件对话框。</p><p>和“w”命令不同的是，这个命令只会写入那些修改过的文档。</p>

en: <p>Automatically start a new line of text when the current line exceeds the length specified by the <b>Wrap words at:</b> option.</p><p>This option does not wrap existing lines of text - use the <b>Apply Static Word Wrap</b> option in the <b>Tools</b> menu for that purpose.</p><p>If you want lines to be <i>visually wrapped</i> instead, according to the width of the view, enable <b>Dynamic Word Wrap</b> in the <b>Appearance</b> config page.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在当前行超过由<b>自动换行的位置：</b>选项指定的长度时，会自动开始新一行。</p><p>这个选项不会对已经存在的行进行折行——对于这个目的请使用<b>工具</b>菜单中的<b>应用静态文字折行</b>选项。</p><p>如果您想根据当前视图的宽度进行<i>可视化的折行</i>，请选择<b>外观</b>配置页中的<b>动态文本折行</b>。</p>

en: <p>Enables the start of dynamically wrapped lines to be aligned vertically to the indentation level of the first line. This can help to make code and markup more readable.</p><p>Additionally, this allows you to set a maximum width of the screen, as a percentage, after which dynamically wrapped lines will no longer be vertically aligned. For example, at 50%, lines whose indentation levels are deeper than 50% of the width of the screen will not have vertical alignment applied to subsequent wrapped lines.</p>
zh_CN: <p>使动态折行的缩进和第一行一致。这样可以让代码和标记更具有可读性。</p><p>另外，这还允许您以相对于屏幕的最大宽度的百分比来设置文字折行的宽度，但是这样导致的动态折行不再会垂直对齐。例如，设定 50%，对于缩进深度已经超过屏幕宽度 50% 的行来说，折行就不会再和第一行对齐。</p>

en: <p>For help on individual commands, do <code>'help &lt;command&gt;'</code></p>
zh_CN: <p>要获得关于单个命令的帮助，请执行<code>“help &lt;命令&gt;”</code></p>

en: <p>Format of the page footer. The following tags are supported:</p>
zh_CN: <p>页脚的格式。支持下列标记：</p>

en: <p>Format of the page header. The following tags are supported:</p>
zh_CN: <p>页眉的格式。支持下列标记：</p>

en: <p>If enabled, a box as defined in the properties below will be drawn around the contents of each page. The Header and Footer will be separated from the contents with a line as well.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果选中此项，如下属性定义的边框将打印在每页正文周围。页眉和页脚也会用线条与正文隔开。</p>

en: <p>If enabled, line numbers will be printed on the left side of the page(s).</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果选中此选项，行号将被打印在每页左边。</p>

en: <p>If enabled, the background color of the editor will be used.</p><p>This may be useful if your color theme is designed for a dark background.</p>
zh_CN: <p>勾选此项后，打印时将使用编辑器的背景颜色。</p><p>可能适用于专门为深色背景设计的主题。</p>

en: <p>If this option is checked, a vertical line will be drawn at the word wrap column as defined in the <strong>Editing</strong> properties.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果勾选此项，在<strong>编辑</strong>属性中定义的文字折行处会显示一条竖线。</p>

en: <p>If this option is checked, every new view will display an icon border on the left hand side.</p><p>The icon border shows bookmark signs, for instance.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果选中此选项，每一个新视图将会在左侧显示图标边框。</p><p>这个图标边框会显示书签符号等等。</p>

en: <p>If this option is checked, every new view will show marks on the vertical scrollbar.</p><p>These marks will show bookmarks, for instance.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果选中此选项，每一个新视图将会在垂直滚动条显示标记。</p><p>这些标记的作用比如显示书签符号。</p>

en: <p>If this option is checked, hovering over the vertical scrollbar will show a preview of the text.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果选中此选项，悬停在垂直滚动条将会显示文本预览。</p>

en: <p>Open the Print dialog to print the current document.</p>
zh_CN: <p>打开打印对话框以打印当前文档。</p>

en: <p>Print a box displaying typographical conventions for the document type, as defined by the syntax highlighting being used.</p>
zh_CN: <p>打印一个方框，按照语法加亮定义的文档类型，显示此文档类型的印刷惯例。</p>

en: <p>Sets the background color of mark type.</p><p><b>Note</b>: The marker color is displayed lightly because of transparency.</p>
zh_CN: <p>设置标记符类型的背景色。</p><p><b>注意</b>：因为它是透明的，标记符会被显示为淡一些的颜色。</p>

en: <p>Sets the background color of replaced text.</p>
zh_CN: <p>设置替换区域的背景色。</p>

en: <p>Sets the background color of search results.</p>
zh_CN: <p>设置搜索结果的背景色。</p>

en: <p>Sets the background color of the currently active line, which means the line where your cursor is positioned.</p>
zh_CN: <p>设置当前激活行的背景色，也就是您的光标当前所在的行。</p>

en: <p>Sets the background color of the editing area.</p>
zh_CN: <p>设置编辑区域的背景色。</p>

en: <p>Sets the background color of the icon border.</p>
zh_CN: <p>设置图标边框的背景色。</p>

en: <p>Sets the background color of the selection.</p><p>To set the text color for selected text, use the &quot;<b>Configure Highlighting</b>&quot; dialog.</p>
zh_CN: <p>设置选择区的背景色。</p><p>要设置选择区文本的颜色，请使用“<b>配置高亮</b>”对话框。</p>

en: <p>Sets the bracket matching color. This means, if you place the cursor e.g. at a <b>(</b>, the matching <b>)</b> will be highlighted with this color.</p>
zh_CN: <p>设置匹配的括号的颜色。这也就是说，如果您把光标放到<b>(</b>时，与它匹配的<b>)</b>将会使用这个颜色高亮。</p>

en: <p>Sets the color of Word Wrap-related markers:</p><dl><dt>Static Word Wrap</dt><dd>A vertical line which shows the column where text is going to be wrapped</dd><dt>Dynamic Word Wrap</dt><dd>An arrow shown to the left of visually-wrapped lines</dd></dl>
zh_CN: <p>设置文本折行相关符号的颜色：</p><dl><dt>静态文本折行</dt><dd>一个垂直线，它显示文本将会被折行的列</dd><dt>动态文本折行</dt><dd>一个箭头指向可见折行的左侧</dd></dl>

en: <p>Sets the color of the code folding bar.</p>
zh_CN: <p>设置代码折叠栏的颜色。</p>

en: <p>Sets the color of the line modification marker for modified lines.</p>
zh_CN: <p>设置行修改标记的颜色。</p>

en: <p>Sets the color of the line modification marker for saved lines.</p>
zh_CN: <p>设置行保存标记的颜色。</p>

en: <p>Sets the color of the line that is used to indicate spelling mistakes.</p>
zh_CN: <p>设置代表错误拼写的颜色。</p>

en: <p>Sets the color of the tabulator marks.</p>
zh_CN: <p>设置制表符的颜色。</p>

en: <p>Sets the color of the vertical indentation lines.</p>
zh_CN: <p>设置垂直制表符的颜色。</p>

en: <p>The theme "%1" already exists.</p><p>Please choose a different theme name.</p>
zh_CN: <p>主题“%1”已存在。</p><p>请选择不同的主题名称。</p>

en: <p>This color will be used to draw the line between line numbers and the icon borders, if both are enabled.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果行号和图标边框都启用了，这个颜色将用于绘制行号和图标边框之间的线。</p>

en: <p>This color will be used to draw the line numbers (if enabled).</p>
zh_CN: <p>这个颜色将会用于绘制行号(如果允许)。</p>

en: <p>This color will be used to draw the number of the current line (if enabled).</p>
zh_CN: <p>这个颜色将会用于绘制行号(如果启用)。</p>

en: <p>This is the Katepart <b>command line</b>.<br />Syntax: <code><b>command [ arguments ]</b></code><br />For a list of available commands, enter <code><b>help list</b></code><br />For help for individual commands, enter <code><b>help &lt;command&gt;</b></code></p>
zh_CN: <p>这是 Katepart <b>命令行</b>。<br />语法：<code><b>命令 [ 参数 ]</b></code><br />要获得可用命令的列表，请输入 <code><b>help list</b></code><br />要获得关于单个命令的帮助，请输入 <code><b>help &lt;命令&gt;</b></code></p>

en: <p>This list displays the contexts of the current syntax highlight mode and offers the means to edit them. The context name reflects the current style settings.</p><p>To edit using the keyboard, press <strong>&lt;SPACE&gt;</strong> and choose a property from the popup menu.</p><p>To edit the colors, click the colored squares, or select the color to edit from the popup menu.</p><p>You can unset the Background and Selected Background colors from the context menu when appropriate.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这个列表将显示当前语法高亮模式的上下文，并且提供编辑的方法。上下文名称反映当前样式设置。</p><p>要使用键盘编辑，按<strong>&lt;空格键&gt;</strong>，从弹出窗口选择一个属性。</p><p>要编辑颜色，点击颜色方块，或者从弹出窗口中选择要编辑的颜色。</p><p>您可以从相应的弹出菜单取消对背景和选中背景颜色的设置。</p>

en: <p>This list displays the default styles for the current color theme and offers the means to edit them. The style name reflects the current style settings.</p><p>To edit the colors, click the colored squares, or select the color to edit from the popup menu.</p><p>You can unset the Background and Selected Background colors from the popup menu when appropriate.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这个列表将显示当前颜色主题的默认样式，并且提供编辑的途径。样式名称反映当前样式设置。</p><p>要编辑颜色，点击颜色方块，或者从弹出窗口中选择要编辑的颜色。</p><p>您可以从相应的弹出菜单取消对背景和选中背景颜色的设置。</p>

en: <p>This string allows to configure Kate's settings for the files selected by this mimetype using Kate variables. Almost any configuration option can be set, such as highlight, indent-mode, encoding, etc.</p><p>For a full list of known variables, see the manual.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这个字符串允许对 Kate 中通过使用 Kate 变量的 MIME 类型选择文件的设置进行配置。几乎所有配置选项都可以被设置，例如高亮、缩进模式、编码等等。</p><p>对于已知变量的列表，请查看手册。</p>

en: <p>cleanindent</p><p>Cleans up the indentation of the selected lines or current line according to the indentation settings in the document. </p>
zh_CN: <p>cleanindent</p><p>根据文档的缩进设置清除选定行或当前行的缩进。</p>

en: <p>comment</p><p>Inserts comment markers to make the selection or selected lines or current line a comment according to the text format as defined by the syntax highlight definition for the document.</p>
zh_CN: <p>comment</p><p>根据由语法高亮定义决定的文本格式，插入注释标记，使选定内容或选定行或当前行转换为注释。</p>

en: <p>date or date <b>format</b></p><p>Inserts a date/time string as defined by the specified format, or the format yyyy-MM-dd hh:mm:ss if none is specified.</p><p>Possible format specifiers are:<table><tr><td>d</td><td>The day as number without a leading zero (1-31).</td></tr><tr><td>dd</td><td>The day as number with a leading zero (01-31).</td></tr><tr><td>ddd</td><td>The abbreviated localized day name (e.g. 'Mon'..'Sun').</td></tr><tr><td>dddd</td><td>The long localized day name (e.g. 'Monday'..'Sunday').</td></tr><tr><td>M</td><td>The month as number without a leading zero (1-12).</td></tr><tr><td>MM</td><td>The month as number with a leading zero (01-12).</td></tr><tr><td>MMM</td><td>The abbreviated localized month name (e.g. 'Jan'..'Dec').</td></tr><tr><td>yy</td><td>The year as two digit number (00-99).</td></tr><tr><td>yyyy</td><td>The year as four digit number (1752-8000).</td></tr><tr><td>h</td><td>The hour without a leading zero (0..23 or 1..12 if AM/PM display).</td></tr><tr><td>hh</td><td>The hour with a leading zero (00..23 or 01..12 if AM/PM display).</td></tr><tr><td>m</td><td>The minute without a leading zero (0..59).</td></tr><tr><td>mm</td><td>The minute with a leading zero (00..59).</td></tr><tr><td>s</td><td>The second without a leading zero (0..59).</td></tr><tr><td>ss</td><td>The second with a leading zero (00..59).</td></tr><tr><td>z</td><td>The milliseconds without leading zeroes (0..999).</td></tr><tr><td>zzz</td><td>The milliseconds with leading zeroes (000..999).</td></tr><tr><td>AP</td><td>Use AM/PM display. AP will be replaced by either "AM" or "PM".</td></tr><tr><td>ap</td><td>Use am/pm display. ap will be replaced by either "am" or "pm".</td></tr></table></p>
zh_CN: <p>date 或 date <b>format</b></p><p>按指定格式插入日期/时间字符串，或者如果未指定格式时则使用 yyyy-MM-dd hh:mm:ss 的格式。</p><p>可用的格式定义包括：<table><tr><td>d</td><td>不包含开头 0 的数字日期 (1-31)。</td></tr><tr><td>dd</td><td>包括开头 0 的数字日期 (01-31)。</td></tr><tr><td>ddd</td><td>缩写的本地化星期名称 (例如 “周一”..“周日”).</td></tr><tr><td>dddd</td><td>长本地化星期名称 (例如 “星期一”..“星期日”)。</td></tr><tr><td>M</td><td>不包含开头 0 的数字月份 (1-12)。</td></tr><tr><td>MM</td><td>含开头 0 的数字月份 (01-12)。</td></tr><tr><td>MMM</td><td>缩写的本地化月份名称 (例如 “1月”..“12月”)。</td></tr><tr><td>yy</td><td>两位数年份 (00-99)。</td></tr><tr><td>yyyy</td><td>四位数年份 (1752-8000)。</td></tr><tr><td>h</td><td>不含开头 0 的小时(0..23 或如显示 AM/PM 则为 1..12)。</td></tr><tr><td>hh</td><td>含开头 0 的小时 (0..23 或如显示 AM/PM 则为 1..12)。</td></tr><tr><td>m</td><td>不含开头 0 的分钟 (0..59)。</td></tr><tr><td>mm</td><td>含开头 0 的分钟 (0..59)。</td></tr><tr><td>s</td><td>不含开头 0 的秒 (0..59)。</td></tr><tr><td>ss</td><td>含开头 0 的秒 (0..59)。</td></tr><tr><td>z</td><td>不含开头 0 的毫秒 (0..999)。</td></tr><tr><td>zzz</td><td>含开头 0 的毫秒 (0..999)。</td></tr><tr><td>AP</td><td>使用 AM/PM 显示时间。AP 将会被替换为“AM” 或 “PM”。</td></tr><tr><td>ap</td><td>使用 am/pm 显示时间。ap 将会被替换为“am” 或 “pm”。</td></tr></table></p>

en: <p>goto <b>line number</b></p><p>This command navigates to the specified line number.</p>
zh_CN: <p>goto <b>行号</b></p><p>此命令导航到指定行号的位置。</p>

en: <p>indent</p><p>Indents the selected lines or the current line</p>
zh_CN: <p>indent</p><p>缩进选定行或者当前行。</p>

en: <p>natsort</p><p>Sort the selected text or whole document in natural order.<br>Here is an example to show the difference to the normal sort method:<br>sort(a10, a1, a2) => a1, a10, a2<br>natsort(a10, a1, a2) => a1, a2, a10</p>
zh_CN: <p>natsort</p><p>对选中的文本或者整个文档按照语言习惯进行排序。<br>此方式与一般方式的差别如下所示：<br>sort(a10, a1, a2) => a1, a10, a2<br>natsort(a10, a1, a2) => a1, a2, a10</p>

en: <p>set-auto-indent <b>enable</b></p><p>Enable or disable autoindentation.</p><p>possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
zh_CN: <p>set-auto-indent <b>enable</b></p><p>启用或禁用自动缩进。</p><p>可选真值：1 on true。<br/>可选假值：0 off false</p>

en: <p>set-folding-markers <b>enable</b></p><p>Sets the visibility of the folding markers pane.</p><p> possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
zh_CN: <p>set-folding-markers <b>enable</b></p><p>设置代码折叠标记窗格的可见性。</p><p>可选真值：1 on true。<br/>可选假值：0 off false</p>

en: <p>set-highlight <b>highlight</b></p><p>Sets the syntax highlighting system for the document. The argument must be a valid highlight name, as seen in the Tools → Highlighting menu. This command provides an autocompletion list for its argument.</p>
zh_CN: <p>set-highlight <b>highlight</b></p><p>为文档设置语法高亮系统。参数必须是一个有效的高亮名称，参见 工具 → 语法高亮 菜单。此命令为参数提供了自动完成列表。</p>

en: <p>set-icon-border <b>enable</b></p><p>Sets the visibility of the icon border.</p><p> possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
zh_CN: <p>set-icon-border <b>enable</b></p><p>设置图标边框的可见性。</p><p>可选真值：1 on true。<br/>可选假值：0 off false</p>

en: <p>set-indent-mode <b>mode</b></p><p>The mode parameter is a value as seen in the Tools - Indentation menu</p>
zh_CN: <p>set-indent-mode <b>mode</b></p><p>mode 参数的可选值参见 工具 - 缩进 菜单。</p>

en: <p>set-indent-pasted-text <b>enable</b></p><p>If enabled, indentation of text pasted from the clipboard is adjusted using the current indenter.</p><p>Possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
zh_CN: <p>set-indent-pasted-text <b>enable</b></p><p>如启用，从剪贴板粘贴的文本缩进将会按照当前缩进调整。</p><p>可选真值：1 on true。<br/>可选假值：0 off false</p>

en: <p>set-indent-width <b>width</b></p><p>Sets the indentation width to the number <b>width</b>. Used only if you are indenting with spaces.</p>
zh_CN: <p>set-indent-width <b>width</b></p><p>设置缩进宽度为 <b>width</b>。仅当空格缩进时使用。</p>

en: <p>set-line-numbers <b>enable</b></p><p>Sets the visibility of the line numbers pane.</p><p> possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
zh_CN: <p>set-line-numbers <b>enable</b></p><p>设置行号窗格的可见性。</p><p>可选真值：1 on true。<br/>可选假值：0 off false</p>

en: <p>set-mode <b>mode</b></p><p>Sets the mode as seen in Tools - Mode</p>
zh_CN: <p>set-mode <b>mode</b></p><p>设置模式为 工具 - 模式 中的模式。</p>

en: <p>set-remove-trailing-spaces <b>mode</b></p><p>Removes the trailing spaces in the document depending on the <b>mode</b>.</p><p>Possible values:<ul><li><b>none</b>: never remove trailing spaces.</li><li><b>modified</b>: remove trailing spaces only of modified lines.</li><li><b>all</b>: remove trailing spaces in the entire document.</li></ul></p>
zh_CN: <p>set-remove-trailing-spaces <b>mode</b></p><p>根据<b>mode</b>移除文档中的行末空格。</p><p>可选值：<ul><li><b>none</b>：从不移除行末空格。</li><li><b>modified</b>：仅移除修改过的行的行末空格。</li><li><b>all</b>：移除文档中的全部行末空格。</li></ul></p>

en: <p>set-replace-tab <b>enable</b></p><p>If enabled, tabs are replaced with spaces as you type.</p><p>Possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
zh_CN: <p>set-replace-tab <b>enable</b></p><p>如果启用，在输入时 Tab 将会被空格替代。</p><p>可选真值：1 on true。<br/>可选假值：0 off false</p>

en: <p>set-replace-tabs-save <b>enable</b></p><p>When enabled, tabs will be replaced with whitespace whenever the document is saved.</p><p> possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
zh_CN: <p>set-replace-tabs-save <b>enable</b></p><p>在启用时，在每次保存文档时 Tab 都将被空格替换。</p><p>可选真值：1 on true。<br/>可选假值：0 off false</p>

en: <p>set-show-indent <b>enable</b></p><p>If enabled, indentation will be visualized by a vertical dotted line.</p><p> possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
zh_CN: <p>set-show-indent <b>enable</b></p><p>如启用，缩进将会用竖虚线显示。</p><p>可选真值：1 on true。<br/>可选假值：0 off false</p>

en: <p>set-show-tabs <b>enable</b></p><p>If enabled, TAB characters and trailing whitespace will be visualized by a small dot.</p><p>Possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
zh_CN: <p>set-show-tabs <b>enable</b></p><p>如果启用，Tab 字符和行末空格将用小点进行标识。</p><p>可选真值：1 on true。<br/>可选假值：0 off false</p>

en: <p>set-tab-width <b>width</b></p><p>Sets the tab width to the number <b>width</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>set-tab-width <b>width</b></p><p>数字 <b>width</b> 用来设置 Tab 宽度。</p>

en: <p>set-word-wrap <b>enable</b></p><p>Enables dynamic word wrap according to <b>enable</b></p><p> possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
zh_CN: <p>set-word-wrap <b>enable</b></p><p>根据 <b>enable</b> 的值决定是否启用动态自动换行。</p><p>可选真值：1 on true。<br/>可选假值：0 off false</p>

en: <p>set-word-wrap-column <b>width</b></p><p>Sets the line width for hard wrapping to <b>width</b>. This is used if you are having your text wrapped automatically.</p>
zh_CN: <p>set-word-wrap-column <b>width</b></p><p>设置强制换行的行宽为 <b>width</b>。可在文本自动换行时使用。</p>

en: <p>sort</p><p>Sort the selected text or whole document if there is no selection</p>
zh_CN: <p>sort</p><p>对选中文本进行排序。如果没有选中内容，则对整个文档进行排序。</p>

en: <p>sortuniq</p><p>Sort the selected text or whole document and then remove all duplicate lines.</p>
zh_CN: <p>sortuniq</p><p>先对选中文本进行排序。如果没有选中内容，则对整个文档进行排序。然后再移除重复行。</p>

en: <p>uncomment</p><p>Removes comment markers from the selection or selected lines or current line according to the text format as defined by the syntax highlight definition for the document.</p>
zh_CN: <p>uncomment</p><p>根据由语法高亮定义决定的文本格式，从选定内容或选定行或当前行移除注释标记。</p>

en: <p>unindent</p><p>Unindents the selected lines or current line.</p>
zh_CN: <p>unindent</p><p>取消缩进选定行或者当前行。</p>

en: <p>uniq</p><p>Remove duplicate lines from the selected text or whole document if there is no selection.</p>
zh_CN: <p>uniq</p><p>移除选中文本的重复行，如果没有选中内容，则移除整个文档的重复行。</p>

en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to let all occurrences of the unknown word remain as they are.</p>
    <p>This action is useful when the word is a name, an acronym, a foreign word or any other unknown word that you want to use but not add to the dictionary.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>点击此处可以让全部出现的这个未知单词保持原样。</p>
    <p>如果该单词是一个专有名词、缩写词、外来语、或者任何其他未知的、您希望使用但不添加到字典中的单词，就可以使用这个操作。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to let this occurrence of the unknown word remain as is.</p>
    <p>This action is useful when the word is a name, an acronym, a foreign word or any other unknown word that you want to use but not add to the dictionary.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>点击此处可以让这个出现的未知单词保持原样。</p>
    <p>如果该单词是一个专有名词、缩写词、外来语、或者任何其他未知的、您希望使用但不添加到字典中的单词，就可以使用这个操作。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to replace all occurrences of the unknown text with the text in the edit box above (to the left).</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>点击此处可以用上面(左边)编辑框中的文本替换全部出现的未知文本。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to replace this occurrence of the unknown text with the text in the edit box above (to the left).</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>点击此处可以用上面(左边)编辑框中的文本替换这里出现的未知文本。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    <p>If the unknown word is misspelled, you should type the correction for your misspelled word here or select it from the list below.</p>
    <p>You can then click <b>Replace</b> if you want to correct only this occurrence of the word or <b>Replace All</b> if you want to correct all occurrences.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>如果该未知单词是拼写错误，您应该在这里输入或者从下面的列表中挑选拼写正确的单词。</p>
    <p>如果只要更正这一处，请点击<b>替换</b>，如果您要更正全部出现的这个错词，请点击<b>全部替换</b>。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    <p>Select the language of the document you are proofing here.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>在此可以选择您校对的文档的语种。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    <p>The unknown word was detected and considered unknown because it is not included in the dictionary.<br>
    Click here if you consider the unknown word not to be misspelled, and you want to avoid wrongly detecting it again in the future. If you want to let it remain as is, but not add it to the dictionary, then click <b>Ignore</b> or <b>Ignore All</b> instead.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>检测到未知单词，它之所以被认为是未知的，是因为字典中不包含它。<br>
    如果您认为该未知单词并非拼写错误，并且您希望避免下次继续错误地检测它，请点击这里。如果您希望将它保持原样，但并不添加到字典中，那么请点击<b>忽略</b>或者<b>全部忽略</b>。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt><p>This word was considered to be an "unknown word" because it does not match any entry in the dictionary currently in use. It may also be a word in a foreign language.</p>
    <p>If the word is not misspelled, you may add it to the dictionary by clicking <b>Add to Dictionary</b>. If you do not want to add the unknown word to the dictionary, but you want to leave it unchanged, click <b>Ignore</b> or <b>Ignore All</b>.</p>
    <p>However, if the word is misspelled, you can try to find the correct replacement in the list below. If you cannot find a replacement there, you may type it in the text box below, and click <b>Replace</b> or <b>Replace All</b>.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>这个单词被认为是“未知单词”，因为它不和当前使用的词典中的任何条目相匹配。它也可能是一个外来语的单词。</p>
    <p>如果该单词并非拼写错误，您可以点击<b>添加到字典</b>将它添加到字典中。如果您不希望将未知的单词添加到字典中，但希望将它保持为原样，请点击<b>忽略</b>或者<b>全部忽略</b>。</p>
    <p>然而，如果单词的拼写是错误的，您可以尝试在下面的列表中寻找正确的词替换它。如果您无法找到可替换的词，您可以在下面的文本框中输入一个词，然后点击<b>替换</b>或者<b>全部替换</b>。</p>
    </qt>

en: <ul><li><tt>%u</tt>: current user name</li><li><tt>%d</tt>: complete date/time in short format</li><li><tt>%D</tt>: complete date/time in long format</li><li><tt>%h</tt>: current time</li><li><tt>%y</tt>: current date in short format</li><li><tt>%Y</tt>: current date in long format</li><li><tt>%f</tt>: file name</li><li><tt>%U</tt>: full URL of the document</li><li><tt>%p</tt>: page number</li><li><tt>%P</tt>: total amount of pages</li></ul><br />
zh_CN: <ul><li><tt>%u</tt>：当前用户名</li><li><tt>%d</tt>：完整的日期/时间(短格式)</li><li><tt>%D</tt>：完整的日期/时间(长格式)</li><li><tt>%h</tt>：当前时间</li><li><tt>%y</tt>：当前日期(短格式)</li><li><tt>%Y</tt>：当前日期(长格式)</li><li><tt>%f</tt>：文件名</li><li><tt>%U</tt>：文档的完整 URL</li><li><tt>%p</tt>：页码</li><li><tt>%P</tt>：总页数</li></ul><br />

[ctx: @action]
en: &Align On…
zh_CN: 对齐于(A)…

[ctx: @action]
en: &Configure Editor…
zh_CN: 配置编辑器(&C)…

[ctx: @action]
en: &Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为(&S)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Change Dictionary…
zh_CN: 更改词典…

[ctx: @action]
en: E&xport as HTML…
zh_CN: 导出为 HTML(&X)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Save As with Encodin&g…
zh_CN: 另存为(指定编码)(&G)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Save Cop&y As…
zh_CN: 另存副本为(&Y)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Spelling (from Cursor)…
zh_CN: 拼写检查 (从光标位置开始)…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Copy…
zh_CN: 复制(&C)…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Background Color…
zh_CN: 背景颜色…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export…
zh_CN: 导出…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import…
zh_CN: 导入…

[ctx: @action:button closes the opened file]
en: &Close File
zh_CN: 关闭文件(&C)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Background Color…
zh_CN: 背景颜色(&B)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Selected Color…
zh_CN: 选中内容的颜色(&S)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Normal &Color…
zh_CN: 正常颜色(&C)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: S&elected Background Color…
zh_CN: 选中内容的背景颜色(&E)…

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Spell checking in progress…
zh_CN: 正在进行拼写检查…

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Other…
zh_CN: 其他…

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Comments & Documentation
zh_CN: 注释和文档

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Normal Text & Source Code
zh_CN: 普通文本和源代码

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Numbers, Types & Constants
zh_CN: 数字，类型和常量

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Strings & Characters
zh_CN: 字符串和字符

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Alert
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Annotation
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Base-N Integer
zh_CN: N进制整数

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Built-in
zh_CN: 内建

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Character
zh_CN: 字符

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Comment Variable
zh_CN: 注释变量

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Constant
zh_CN: 常量

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Control Flow
zh_CN: 控制流图

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Data Type
zh_CN: 数据类型

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Decimal/Value
zh_CN: 十进制/值

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展名

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Floating Point
zh_CN: 浮点数

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Imports, Modules, Includes
zh_CN: 导入，模块，包含

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键字

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Operator
zh_CN: 操作符

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Preprocessor
zh_CN: 预处理器

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Region Marker
zh_CN: 区域标记

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Special Character
zh_CN: 特殊字符

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Special String
zh_CN: 特殊字符串

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Verbatim String
zh_CN: 逐字的字符串

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: @title:column Meaning of text in editor]
en: Context
zh_CN: 上下文

[ctx: @title:column Text style]
en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

[ctx: @title:column Text style]
en: Background Selected
zh_CN: 选中内容的背景

[ctx: @title:column Text style]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: @title:column Text style]
en: Selected
zh_CN: 选中内容

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Check Spelling
zh_CN: 检查拼写

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Screenshot saving failed
zh_CN: 截图保存失败

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Take Screenshot of Selection
zh_CN: 截图选中的区域

[ctx: A search yielded no results]
en: No items matching your search
zh_CN: 没有匹配您的搜索的项目

en: A&uto word completion
zh_CN: 自动单词补全(&U)

en: A&utomatic end of line detection
zh_CN: 自动检测行尾(&U)

en: Access to environment variables.
zh_CN: 访问环境变量。

en: Accessibility:
zh_CN: 无障碍辅助：

en: Activate/deactivate %1
zh_CN: 激活/关闭 %1

en: Active Breakpoint
zh_CN: 激活断点

en: Add &Byte Order Mark (BOM)
zh_CN: 添加字节顺序标记 (BOM) (&B)

en: Add Caret above Cursor
zh_CN: 添加插入符到光标上方

en: Add Caret below Cursor
zh_CN: 添加插入符到光标下方

en: Add Cursors to Line Ends
zh_CN: 添加光标到行尾

en: Add Placeholder...
zh_CN: 添加占位符...

en: Add new mapping
zh_CN: 新建映射

en: Add to Dictionary
zh_CN: 添加到词典

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Adds a caret in the line above the current caret.
zh_CN: 添加插入符到当前标签对的上一行。

en: Adds a caret in the line below the current caret.
zh_CN: 添加插入符到当前标签对的下一行。

en: Adjust indentation of code &pasted from the clipboard
zh_CN: 调整粘贴自剪贴板的代码的缩进(&P)

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Align On
zh_CN: 对齐于

en: Alignment pattern:
zh_CN: 对齐模式：

en: All documents written to disk
zh_CN: 所有写入磁盘的文档

en: All people who have contributed and I have forgotten to mention
zh_CN: 所有曾经作出贡献而我却没能提到的人们

en: Allow scrolling past the end of the document
zh_CN: 允许滑动条越过文档末尾

en: Allow to cycle through bookmarks
zh_CN: 允许循环切换书签

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是显示

en: Always Off
zh_CN: 总是隐藏

en: Always On
zh_CN: 总是打开

en: Always advance to the &next tab position
zh_CN: 总是前进到下一个制表符位置(&N)

en: Always increase indentation &level
zh_CN: 总是增加缩进等级(&L)

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Append newline at end of file on save
zh_CN: 保存时在文件结尾附加新行

en: Apply &Word Wrap
zh_CN: 应用文字换行(&W)

en: Argument-hints
zh_CN: 参数提示

en: At the end of a line
zh_CN: 每行结尾

en: Auto Completion
zh_CN: 自动补全

en: Auto Reload Document
zh_CN: 自动重新加载文档

en: Auto Word Completion
zh_CN: 自动单词补全

en: Auto reload files in version control
zh_CN: 自动重新加载版本控制中的文件

en: Auto reload files on external changes
zh_CN: 检测到外部更改时自动重新加载文件。

en: Auto save document when the active document is losing focus
zh_CN: 活动文档失去焦点时自动保存文档

en: Auto save interval:
zh_CN: 自动保存间隔：

en: Auto select &first completion entry
zh_CN: 自动选择第一个补全项 (&F)

en: Autocorrect
zh_CN: 自动更正

[ctx: Autoindent mode]
en: C Style
zh_CN: C 样式

[ctx: Autoindent mode]
en: C++/boost Style
zh_CN: C++/boost 样式

[ctx: Autoindent mode]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Autoindent mode]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: Autoindent mode]
en: XML Style
zh_CN: XML 样式

en: Automatic Cleanups on Save
zh_CN: 保存时自动清理

en: Automatic Spell Checking
zh_CN: 自动拼写检查

en: Automatic reload the document when it was changed on disk
zh_CN: 当文档在磁盘上更改后自动重新加载

en: Automatically close brackets when opening bracket is typed
zh_CN: 输入起始括号时自动封闭括号

en: Automatically detect file indentation
zh_CN: 自动检测文件缩进

en: Available Commands
zh_CN: 可用的命令

en: Bac&kground
zh_CN: 背景(&K)

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Area
zh_CN: 背景区域

en: Backslash
zh_CN: 反斜线

en: Backspace key removes character’s base with its diacritics
zh_CN: 退格键删除字符的字母和变音符号

en: Bad argument '%1'. Usage: %2 on|off|1|0|true|false
zh_CN: 错误的参数“%1”。用法：%2 on|off|1|0|true|false

en: Bad quoting in call: %1. Please escape single quotes with a backslash.
zh_CN: 调用中存在错误的引号：%1。请用退格键去除一个引号。

en: Begin lowercase conversion
zh_CN: 开始小写转换

en: Begin uppercase conversion
zh_CN: 开始大写转换

en: Beginning of line
zh_CN: 行首

en: Bernhard Beschow
zh_CN: Beschow Beschow

en: Best matches
zh_CN: 最优匹配

en: Bl&ock Selection Mode
zh_CN: 块选择方式(&O)

en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: Borders
zh_CN: 边框

en: Bottom of file reached. Continue from top?
zh_CN: 已到达末尾，从顶部继续？

en: Box Properties
zh_CN: 边框属性

en: Bracket Highlight
zh_CN: 括号加亮

en: Bracket matching:
zh_CN: 括号匹配：

en: Brackets:
zh_CN: 括号：

en: Bundled read-only theme. To modify the theme, please copy it.
zh_CN: 捆绑的只读主题。如果需要修改主题，请先复制。

en: By date created
zh_CN: 按创建日期

en: By line number
zh_CN: 按行号

en: C&omment
zh_CN: 注释(&O)

en: Camel case movement disabled
zh_CN: 驼峰式大小写移动已禁用

en: Camel case movement enabled
zh_CN: 驼峰式大小写移动已启用

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Capitalization
zh_CN: 大写

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 字首大写

en: Capitalize the selection, or the word under the cursor if no text is selected.
zh_CN: 将选中区中全部单词的第一个字母转换成大写。若没有选中文字的话，则转换光标右侧的字符。

en: Change dictionary
zh_CN: 更改词典

en: Change the dictionary that is used for spell checking.
zh_CN: 更改拼写检查所使用的词典。

en: Check the document's spelling from the cursor and forward
zh_CN: 从光标处向后检查文档的拼写

en: Choose when the Dynamic Word Wrap Indicators should be displayed
zh_CN: 选择何时显示动态自动换行标识符

en: Choose when the Dynamic Word Wrap Indicators should be displayed.
zh_CN: 选择何时显示动态自动换行标识符。

en: Choose whether you want the text you type to be inserted or to overwrite existing text.
zh_CN: 让您选择新输入的文字是插入到文档还是覆盖已有文字。

en: Choose which line endings should be used, when you save the document
zh_CN: 选择当您保存文档时使用哪种行结束字符。

en: Clear &All Bookmarks
zh_CN: 清除全部书签(&A)

en: Clear Dictionary Ranges
zh_CN: 清除词典序列

en: Clipboard &History Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板历史(&H)

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Document
zh_CN: 关闭文档

en: Close Nevertheless
zh_CN: 仍然关闭

[ctx: Close the message being displayed]
en: Close message
zh_CN: 关闭消息

en: Closes the file, discarding its content.
zh_CN: 关闭文件，丢弃内容。

en: Co&lor:
zh_CN: 颜色(&L)：

en: Code Folding
zh_CN: 代码折叠

en: Code block folding:
zh_CN: 代码块折叠：

en: Color Themes
zh_CN: 颜色主题

en: Color theme
zh_CN: 颜色主题

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Colors:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Column must be at least 1.
zh_CN: 列必须至少为 1。

en: Column number of the text cursor position in current document (starts with 0).
zh_CN: 当前文档文本光标位置的列号 (从 0 开始)。

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command "%1" failed.
zh_CN: 命令“%1”失败。

en: Command not found: %1
zh_CN: 命令没有找到：%1

en: Complete Date/Time (long format)
zh_CN: 完整日期/时间(长格式)

en: Complete Date/Time (short format)
zh_CN: 完整日期/时间(短格式)

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure various aspects of this editor.
zh_CN: 配置此编辑器多方面的设置。

en: Contents of the current document.
zh_CN: 当前文档的内容。

en: Continue search?
zh_CN: 继续搜索？

en: Convert Indentation to Spaces
zh_CN: 将缩进转换为空格

en: Convert Indentation to Tabs
zh_CN: 将缩进转换为 Tab 空格

en: Convert the selection to lowercase, or the character to the right of the cursor if no text is selected.
zh_CN: 将选中区转换成小写。若没有选中文字的话，则转换光标右侧的字符。

en: Convert the selection to uppercase, or the character to the right of the cursor if no text is selected.
zh_CN: 将选中区转换成大写。若没有选中文字的话，则转换光标右侧的字符。

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy File Location
zh_CN: 复制文件位置

en: Copy Theme
zh_CN: 复制主题

en: Copy and paste:
zh_CN: 复制和粘贴：

en: Copy as &HTML
zh_CN: 复制为 &HTML

en: Copy the current file name and line number
zh_CN: 复制当前文件名和行号

en: Copy the selection as HTML, formatted using the current syntax highlighting and color scheme settings.
zh_CN: 复制所选内容为 HTML，使用当前语法高亮和配色方案设置格式化。

en: Copy theme
zh_CN: 复制主题

en: Copy/cut the current line if invoked without any text selected
zh_CN: 复制/剪切当前行 (如果触发操作时没有选择任何文本)

en: Core Developer
zh_CN: 核心开发人员

en: Could not access view
zh_CN: 无法访问视图

en: Counts:
zh_CN: 计数：

en: Create a new file type.
zh_CN: 创建新的文件类型。

en: Creates a cursor at the end of every line in selection.
zh_CN: 在选中内容的每行末尾创建一个光标。

en: Current Date (long format)
zh_CN: 当前日期(长格式)

en: Current Date (short format)
zh_CN: 当前日期(短格式)

en: Current Line
zh_CN: 当前行

en: Current Line Number
zh_CN: 当前行号

en: Current Time
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: Current User Name
zh_CN: 当前用户名

en: Current cursor position. Click to go to a specific line.
zh_CN: 当前光标位置。单击以转到特定行。

en: Current value: %1
zh_CN: 当前值：%1

en: Current value: %1<value>
zh_CN: 当前值：%1<value>

en: Cut the selected text and move it to the clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切选中的文字并将其移动到剪贴板

en: Cycle through the list of completions using Tab / Shift+Tab
zh_CN: 使用Tab / Shift+Tab 循环代码补全列表

en: D&ynamic word wrap indicators:
zh_CN: 动态文字换行标识符(&Y)：

en: Decrement number under cursor by 0.1
zh_CN: 光标下的数字减小0.1

en: Decrement number under cursor by 1
zh_CN: 光标下的数字减小1

en: Decrement number under cursor by 10
zh_CN: 光标下的数字减小10

en: Default Text Styles
zh_CN: 默认文本样式

en: Default Theme
zh_CN: 默认主题

en: Default indentation mode:
zh_CN: 默认缩进模式：

en: Default input mode:
zh_CN: 默认输入模式：

en: Delete Line
zh_CN: 删除一行

en: Delete Nevertheless
zh_CN: 仍然删除

en: Delete Next Character
zh_CN: 删除下个字符

en: Delete Sub-Word Left
zh_CN: 删除左边子词

en: Delete Sub-Word Right
zh_CN: 删除右边子词

en: Delete Word Left
zh_CN: 删除左边整词

en: Delete Word Right
zh_CN: 删除右边整词

en: Delete the current file type.
zh_CN: 删除当前文件类型。

en: Deletes tag under cursor
zh_CN: 删除光标下的标签

en: Deletes the current line.
zh_CN: 删除当前行。

en: Depending on the choice, trailing spaces are removed when saving a document, either in the entire document or only of modified lines.
zh_CN: 根据用户选项，在保存文档时移除整个文档或者修改过的行的行末空格。

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发人员

en: Dictionary:
zh_CN: 词典：

en: Diff Output
zh_CN: diff 输出

en: Digit
zh_CN: 数字

en: Disable Annotation Bar
zh_CN: 禁用批注栏

en: Disable Feature
zh_CN: 禁用功能

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Disabled Breakpoint
zh_CN: 禁用断点

en: Discard
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Display relative line numbers
zh_CN: 显示相对行号

en: Displays a wizard that helps you easily select mimetypes.
zh_CN: 显示可以帮助您更容易地选择 MIME 类型的向导。

en: Disregard word boundaries for dynamic wrapping
zh_CN: 动态换行时不遵循单词边界

en: Do you really want to continue to close this file? Data loss may occur.
zh_CN: 您真的想要继续关闭此文件吗？数据可能丢失。

en: Do you really want to delete the theme "%1"? This can not be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除主题“%1”吗？此操作无法撤销。

en: Do you really want to save this file? Both your open file and the file on disk were changed. There could be some data lost.
zh_CN: 您真的想要保存此文件吗？您打开的文件和磁盘上的文件都已更改。有些数据可能丢失。

en: Do you really want to save this unmodified file? You could overwrite changed data in the file on disk.
zh_CN: 您真的想要保存此未修改的文件吗？您将会覆盖该文件在磁盘上被更改的数据。

en: Document written to disk
zh_CN: 写入磁盘的文档

en: Documentation with completion
zh_CN: 带文档的补全

en: Don't Show Line Numbers
zh_CN: 不显示行号

en: Don't move the text cursor when pasting by mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标粘贴时不移动文本光标

en: Don't print folded code
zh_CN: 不打印折叠的代码

en: Draw &boxes
zh_CN: 绘制边框(&B)

en: Draw bac&kground color
zh_CN: 绘制背景颜色(&K)

en: Duplicates the selected lines down.
zh_CN: 向下复制选中的行。

en: Duplicates the selected lines up.
zh_CN: 向上复制选中的行。

en: Dynamic Word Wrap Indicators
zh_CN: 动态文字换行标识符

en: Dynamic Word Wrap:
zh_CN: 动态文字换行：

en: E&ncoding
zh_CN: 编码(&E)

en: E&nd of line:
zh_CN: 行尾(&E)：

en: Each new bookmark will be added to the bottom, independently from where it is placed in the document.
zh_CN: 每一个新书签会被添加到底部，而不管它位于文档的什么位置。

en: Editable Placeholder
zh_CN: 可编辑占位符

en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Editing Options
zh_CN: 编辑选项

en: Editor Background Colors
zh_CN: 编辑器背景颜色

en: Editor font:
zh_CN: 编辑器字体：

en: Embeddable editor component
zh_CN: 可嵌入的编辑器组件

en: Emulate the Emacs-like selection mode, where the beginning is marked and then the selection is continuously updated.
zh_CN: 模拟类似 Emacs 的选择模式。此模式在标记选区的开始位置后，选区范围将持续更新。

en: Enable &auto completion
zh_CN: 启用自动补全(&A)

en: Enable Auto Reload
zh_CN: 启用自动重新加载

en: Enable Auto Save (local files only)
zh_CN: 启用自动保存 (仅本地文件)

en: Enable accessibility notifications
zh_CN: 启用无障碍辅助通知

en: Enable byte order mark (BOM)
zh_CN: 启用字节顺序标记 (BOM)

en: Enable camel case cursor movement
zh_CN: 启用驼峰式大小写光标移动

en: Enable/disable adding of byte order marks for UTF-8/UTF-16 encoded files while saving
zh_CN: 保存 UTF-8/UTF-16 编码的文件时允许/禁止添加字节顺序标记 (BOM)

en: Enable/disable automatic spell checking
zh_CN: 启用/禁用自动拼写检查

en: Enabled, Store In Custom Directory
zh_CN: 启用，存储在自定义目录

en: Enabled, Store In Default Directory
zh_CN: 启用，存储在默认目录

en: Enclosing characters:
zh_CN: 封闭字符：

en: Encode special chars in a single line selection, so the result text can be used as URI.
zh_CN: 编码在单行选中文字中的特殊字符，让返回的文本您可以被用作 URI。

en: Encode text to make it URL compatible.
zh_CN: 将文本编码为 URL 兼容格式.

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: End case conversion
zh_CN: 结束大小写转换

en: End column of selected text of the current document.
zh_CN: 当前文档的选中文本的结束列。

en: End line of selected text of the current document.
zh_CN: 当前文档的选中文本的结束行。

en: End of line
zh_CN: 行尾

en: End of line type
zh_CN: 行尾类型

en: Enlarge Font
zh_CN: 增大字体

en: Enter the prefix to prepend to the backup file names.
zh_CN: 输入备份文件名的前缀。

en: Enter the suffix to append to the backup file names.
zh_CN: 输入备份文件名的后缀。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Creating Diff
zh_CN: 创建 diff 失败

en: Error calling %1
zh_CN: 调用 %1 时出错

en: Error calling 'help %1'
zh_CN: 调用“help %1”时出错

en: Error loading script %1: %2
zh_CN: 加载脚本 %1 时出错：%2

en: Error: No range allowed for command "%1".
zh_CN: 错误：没有命令“%1”允许的操作范围。

en: Escape sequences
zh_CN: 转义符序列

en: Evaluate simple JavaScript statements.
zh_CN: 执行简单的 JavaScript 语句。

en: Evaluates a simple math expression
zh_CN: 计算简单的数学表达式

en: Execution
zh_CN: 执行

en: Expands the abbreviation using Emmet expressions; see http://code.google.com/p/zen-coding/wiki/ZenHTMLSelectorsEn
zh_CN: 使用 Emmet 表达式展开缩写；参阅 http://code.google.com/p/zen-coding/wiki/ZenHTMLSelectorsEn

en: Export File as HTML
zh_CN: 文件导出为 HTML

en: Exporting color theme: %1
zh_CN: 导出颜色主题：%1

en: F&ind:
zh_CN: 查找(&I)：

en: Failed to convert argument '%1' to integer.
zh_CN: 将参数“%1”转换为整数失败。

en: Failed to create backup copy.
zh_CN: 创建备份副本失败。

en: Feature is not active
zh_CN: 特性未启用

en: File Format
zh_CN: 文件格式

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File Opening & Saving
zh_CN: 文件打开和保存

en: File base name without path and suffix of the current document.
zh_CN: 当前文档的文件基名，不带路径和后缀。

en: File e&xtensions:
zh_CN: 文件扩展名(&X)：

en: File extension of the current document.
zh_CN: 当前文档的文件扩展名。

en: File name without path of the current document.
zh_CN: 当前文档的文件名，不带路径。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Fin&d:
zh_CN: 查找(&D)：

en: Find Selected
zh_CN: 查找选中内容

en: Find Selected Backwards
zh_CN: 向前查找选中内容

en: Find Variants
zh_CN: 查找变体

en: Find and Select All Occurrences
zh_CN: 查找并选中所有匹配项

en: Find and Select Next Occurrence
zh_CN: 查找并选中下一个匹配项

en: Finds all occurrences of the word under cursor and selects them.
zh_CN: 查找光标之下单词的所有匹配项并选中它们。

en: Finds next occurrence of selected text.
zh_CN: 查找选中文本下一次出现的位置。

en: Finds next occurrence of the word under cursor and add it to selection.
zh_CN: 查找光标之下单词的下一个匹配项并将它添加到选中内容。

en: Finds previous occurrence of selected text.
zh_CN: 查找选中文本上一次出现的位置。

en: Fixed-length negative lookbehind
zh_CN: 定长负向后行

en: Fixed-length positive lookbehind
zh_CN: 定长正向后行

en: Flash matching bracket when cursor moves to other bracket in pair
zh_CN: 光标移动到其他成对括号时闪烁匹配的括号

en: Flash matching brackets
zh_CN: 闪烁匹配的括号

en: Focused Editable Placeholder
zh_CN: 当前聚焦的可编辑占位符

en: Fold Toplevel Nodes
zh_CN: 折叠顶层节点

en: Fold first line:
zh_CN: 折叠首行：

en: Folding arrows visibility:
zh_CN: 折叠箭头可见性：

en: Follow &Line Numbers
zh_CN: 按照行号(&L)

en: Follow Line Numbers
zh_CN: 按照行号

en: Follow System Color Scheme
zh_CN: 跟随系统配色方案

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Footer Properties
zh_CN: 页脚属性

en: For file %1 no backup copy could be created before saving. If an error occurs while saving, you might lose the data of this file. A reason could be that the media you write to is full or the directory of the file is read-only for you.
zh_CN: 对于文件 %1，在保存之前不会为它创建备份副本。如果在保存的时候发生错误，您可能会丢失此文件的数据。一个可能的原因是您要写入的介质已满，或者此文件所在的目录对于您是只读的。

en: For&mat:
zh_CN: 格式(&M)：

en: Force RTL Text Direction
zh_CN: 强制从右向左 (RTL) 文本方向

en: Foreground:
zh_CN: 前景：

en: Former Core Developer
zh_CN: 前任核心开发人员

en: Full document URL
zh_CN: 文档完整 URL

en: Full document path excluding file name, with native path separator (backslash on Windows).
zh_CN: 完整文档路径，不包括文件名，使用本地路径分隔符 (在 Windows 中是反斜线)。

en: Full document path including file name, with native path separator (backslash on Windows).
zh_CN: 完整文档路径，包括文件名，使用本地路径分隔符 (在 Windows 中是反斜线)。

en: Full path of the current document excluding the file name.
zh_CN: 当前文档的完整路径，不包括文件名。

en: Full path of the current document including the file name.
zh_CN: 当前文档的完整路径，包含文件名。

en: Function '%1' not found in script: %2
zh_CN: 在脚本中找不到函数“%1”：%2

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Generate a new UUID.
zh_CN: 生成新的 UUID。

en: Given a JavaScript function as argument, call that for the list of (selected) lines and remove those where the callback returns false.<br>Example (see also <code>rmblank</code>):<br><code>filter 'function(l){return l.length > 0;}'</code><br>To save you some typing, you can also do this to achieve the same:<br><code>filter 'line.length > 0'</code>
zh_CN: 用给出的 JavaScript 函数作为参数，对(所选)每行调用这个函数，并在返回值为 false 时删除这行<br>例子 (参见<code>rmblank</code>)：<br><code>filter 'function(l){return l.length > 0;}'</code><br>为了节省您输入的时间，以下代码也可以达到相同效果：<br><code>filter 'line.length > 0'</code>

en: Given a JavaScript function as argument, call that for the list of (selected) lines and replace the line with the return value of the callback.<br>Example (see also <code>ltrim</code>):<br><code>map 'function(line){return line.replace(/^\s+/, "");}'</code><br>To save you some typing, you can also do this to achieve the same:<br><code>map 'line.replace(/^\s+/, "")'</code>
zh_CN: 用给出的 JavaScript 函数作为参数，对(所选)每行调用这个函数并用返回值替换这行。<br>例子 (参见<code>ltrim</code>)：<br><code>map 'function(line){return line.replace(/^\s+/, "");}'</code><br>为了节省您输入的时间，以下代码也可以达到相同效果：<br><code>map 'line.replace(/^\s+/, "")'</code>

en: Given a JavaScript function as argument, call that for the list of (selected) lines and replace them with the return value of that callback.<br>Example (join selected lines):<br><code>each 'function(lines){return lines.join(", ");}'</code><br>To save you some typing, you can also do this to achieve the same:<br><code>each 'lines.join(", ")'</code>
zh_CN: 用给出的 JavaScript 函数作为参数，对(所选)所有行调用这个函数，并用返回值替换这些行。<br>例子 (连接所选行)：<br><code>each 'function(lines){return lines.join(", "}'</code><br>为了节省您输入的时间，以下代码也可以达到相同效果：<br><code>each 'lines.join(", ")'</code>

en: Go to
zh_CN: 转到

en: Go to Matching Bracket
zh_CN: 转到匹配的括号

en: Go to Next Editing Location
zh_CN: 转到下一个编辑位置

en: Go to Next Modified Line
zh_CN: 转到下一个已修改行

en: Go to Previous Editing Location
zh_CN: 转到上一个编辑位置

en: Go to Previous Modified Line
zh_CN: 转到上一个已修改行

en: Go to line number from clipboard
zh_CN: 转到剪贴板中的行号

en: Go to the next bookmark.
zh_CN: 转到下一个书签。

en: Go to the previous bookmark.
zh_CN: 转到上一个书签。

en: Group, capturing
zh_CN: 组，正在捕获

en: Group, non-capturing
zh_CN: 组，非捕获

en: H&ighlight:
zh_CN: 语法加亮(&I)：

en: Hea&der && Footer
zh_CN: 页眉和页脚(&D)

en: Header Properties
zh_CN: 页眉属性

en: Header/footer font:
zh_CN: 页眉/页脚字体：

en: Here you can choose how the current document should be highlighted.
zh_CN: 这里您可以选择如何加亮显示当前文档。

en: Here you can choose which mode should be used for the current document. This will influence the highlighting and folding being used, for example.
zh_CN: 在这里您可以选择对当前文档使用哪一种模式。例如这将会影响语法加亮和折叠等特性。

en: Hex character 0000 to FFFF (2^16-1)
zh_CN: 十六进制字符 0000 到 FFFF(2^16-1)

en: Highlight changed and unsaved lines
zh_CN: 高亮显示已更改和未保存的行

en: Highlight range between selected brackets
zh_CN: 突出显示括号对内的字段

en: Highlighting Text Styles
zh_CN: 高亮文本样式

en: Highlighting for Ferite
zh_CN: Ferite 语法加亮

en: Highlighting for ILERPG
zh_CN: ILERPG 语法加亮

en: Highlighting for LaTeX
zh_CN: LaTeX 语法加亮

en: Highlighting for Lua
zh_CN: Lua 语法加亮

en: Highlighting for Makefiles, Python
zh_CN: Makefiles、Python 语法加亮

en: Highlighting for Python
zh_CN: Python 语法加亮

en: Highlighting for RPM Spec-Files, Perl, Diff and more
zh_CN: RPM Spec 文件、Perl、Diff 等语法加亮

en: Highlighting for SQL
zh_CN: SQL 语法加亮

en: Highlighting for Scheme
zh_CN: Scheme 语法加亮

en: Highlighting for VHDL
zh_CN: VHDL 语法加亮

en: Honor settings in .editorconfig file
zh_CN: 遵循 .editorconfig 配置文件中的设置

en: I&gnore All
zh_CN: 全部忽略(&G)

en: I&ndent wrapped lines:
zh_CN: 缩进已折行(&N)：

en: INSERT
zh_CN: 插入

en: Icon Border
zh_CN: 图标边框

en: If a line has no bookmark then add one, otherwise remove it.
zh_CN: 如果当前行没有书签就添加书签，否则删除该书签。

en: If checked, hovering over a folded region shows a preview of the folded text in a popup.
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，悬停在一个折叠区域会在弹出窗口显示折叠文本的预览。

en: If the Word Wrap option is selected this entry determines the length (in characters) at which the editor will automatically start a new line.
zh_CN: 如果这个文字折行选项被选中，那么这个条目就会决定每行的长度(以字符计)为多少时，编辑器就会自动开始新行。

en: If this is enabled, a preview of the lines near a matching open bracket is shown. This can help in quickly determining the context of a closing bracket, especially in long function/class declarations and deeply nested if blocks
zh_CN: 如果启用，将显示附近匹配的开括号预览。这可以帮助快速确定闭括号的上下文，特别是在长函数/类声明中和深层嵌套的 if 块中

en: If this is enabled, matching brackets are animated for better visibility.
zh_CN: 如果启用，动态显示匹配的括号。

en: If this is enabled, the editor will display vertical lines to help identify indent lines.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，编辑器将会显示垂直行帮助识别缩进行。

en: If this is enabled, the range between the selected matching brackets will be highlighted.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，匹配括号对内的整个字段会被突出显示。

en: If this option is checked, a small indicator for modified and saved lines is shown on the left hand side.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，修改和保存行的左侧会显示修改/保存标记。

en: If this option is checked, every new view will display line numbers on the left hand side.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，每一个新视图将会在左侧显示行号。

en: If this option is checked, every new view will display marks for folding.
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，每一个新视图都会显示代码折叠标记。

en: If this option is checked, every new view will show a mini map of the whole document on the vertical scrollbar.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，每一个新视图都将会在垂直滚动条上显示其原文档的整体缩略图。

en: If this option is checked, every new view will show a mini map on the vertical scrollbar.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，每一个新视图都将会在垂直滚动条上显示其缩略图。

en: If this option is checked, the text lines will be wrapped at the column defined in the editing properties.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，文本行将自动在编辑属性中定义的列折到新的一行。

en: If this option is checked, the text lines will be wrapped at the view border on the screen.<br /><br />This is only a view option, meaning the document will not be changed.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，文本行将自动在屏幕视图边界处折到新的一行。<br /><br />这只是视图选项，它不会影响文档的实际内容。

en: If this option is checked, whitespaces in this document will be visible.<br /><br />This is only a view option, meaning the document will not be changed.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，此文档中的空白将会显示出来。<br /><br />这只是视图选项，它不会影响文档的实际内容。

en: If this option is disabled, changing the indentation level aligns a line to a multiple of the width specified in <b>Indentation width</b>.
zh_CN: 如果禁用了此选项，会根据<b>缩进宽度</b>的一定倍数改变相对于一行的缩进等级。

en: If this option is enabled the editor will autodetect the end of line type. The first found end of line type will be used for the whole file.
zh_CN: 如果这个选项生效，编辑器会自动检查行尾类型。第一个被发现的行尾的类型将会被应用于整个文件。

en: If this option is enabled, backups for local files will be created when saving.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，在保存的时候将会为本地文件创建备份。

en: If this option is enabled, backups for remote files will be created when saving.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，在保存的时候将会为远程文件创建备份。

en: If this option is selected, pasted code from the clipboard is indented. Triggering the <b>undo</b>-action removes the indentation.
zh_CN: 如果选中了此选项，粘贴自剪贴板的代码会被缩进。进行<b>撤销</b>操作会移除这个缩进。

en: If this option is selected, the <b>Backspace</b> key decreases the indentation level if the cursor is located in the leading blank space of a line.
zh_CN: 选中此选项时，如果光标定位在一行的开始空白空格处，<b>Backspace</b> 会减少缩进级别。

en: If this option is selected, the <b>Tab</b> key always indents the current line by the number of character positions specified in <b>Indentation width</b>.
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，制表键(Tab)总是使用<b>缩进宽度</b>中指定的字符数缩进当前行。

en: If this option is selected, the <b>Tab</b> key always inserts white space so that the next tab position is reached. If the option <b>Insert spaces instead of tabulators</b> in the section <b>Editing</b> is enabled, spaces are inserted; otherwise, a single tabulator is inserted.
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，<b>制表键(Tab)</b>总是会插入白空格，并且会到达下一个制表符位置。如果<b>编辑</b>一节中<b>插入空格替代制表符</b>选项生效，将会插入空格；否则会插入一个单独的制表符。

en: If this option is selected, the <b>Tab</b> key either indents the current line or advances to the next tab position.<p> If the insertion point is at or before the first non-space character in the line, or if there is a selection, the current line is indented by the number of character positions specified in <b>Indentation width</b>.<p> If the insertion point is located after the first non-space character in the line and there is no selection, white space is inserted so that the next tab position is reached: if the option <b>Insert spaces instead of tabulators</b> in the section <b>Editing</b> is enabled, spaces are inserted; otherwise, a single tabulator is inserted.
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，<b>制表键(Tab)</b>会增加当前行的缩进或者前进到下一个制表符位置。<p>如果插入点位于这一行的第一个非空格字符的位置或者之前，或者如果存在一个选择区，就会使用<b>缩进宽度</b>中指定的字符数缩进当前行。<p>如果插入点位于这一行的第一个非空格字符的位置之后并且没有选择，白空格会被插入，并且会到达下一个制表符位置：如果<b>编辑</b>一节中<b>插入空格替代制表符</b>选项生效，将会插入空格；否则会插入一个单独的制表符。

en: If you have selected something within the current document, this will no longer be selected.
zh_CN: 如果您在当前文档中有一些选中的文字，这将使它们不再被选中。

en: Ignore Word
zh_CN: 忽略单词

en: Ignores the changes on disk without any action.
zh_CN: 不进行任何操作忽略磁盘更改。

en: Import Nevertheless
zh_CN: 仍然导入

en: Import from vimrc file
zh_CN: 从 vimrc 文件中导入

en: Importing Color Theme
zh_CN: 导入颜色主题

en: Importing will overwrite the existing theme file "%1". This can not be undone.
zh_CN: 导入将覆盖现有主题文件“%1”。此操作无法撤销。

en: In Entire Document
zh_CN: 整个文档

en: Increase indentation level if in l&eading blank space
zh_CN: 如果在开始空白空格处，增加缩进等级(&E)

en: Increment number under cursor by 0.1
zh_CN: 光标下的数字增加0.1

en: Increment number under cursor by 1
zh_CN: 光标下的数字增加1

en: Increment number under cursor by 10
zh_CN: 光标下的数字增加10

en: Indent using
zh_CN: 使用缩进

en: Indent/Tab: %1/%2
zh_CN: 缩进/制表符：%1/%2

en: Indentation
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Indentation Actions
zh_CN: 缩进操作

en: Indentation Line
zh_CN: 缩进行

en: Indentation Mode
zh_CN: 缩进模式

en: Indentation Properties
zh_CN: 缩进属性

en: Indentation Width
zh_CN: 缩进宽度

en: Input Modes
zh_CN: 输入模式

en: Insert Smart Newline
zh_CN: 智能插入新行

en: Insert Tab Character
zh_CN: 插入 Tab 字符

en: Insert a Newline Above Current Line
zh_CN: 在当前行上方插入新行

en: Insert a Newline Below Current Line
zh_CN: 在当前行下方插入新行

en: Insert a Non-Indented Newline
zh_CN: 插入不缩进的新行

en: Insert a new line above current line without modifying the current line.
zh_CN: 在当前行上方插入新行，但不修改当前行。

en: Insert a new line below current line without modifying the current line.
zh_CN: 在当前行下方插入新行，但不修改当前行。

en: Insert a new line without indentation, regardless of indentation settings.
zh_CN: 插入不带缩进的新行，不管缩进设置如何。

en: Insert mode
zh_CN: 插入模式

en: Insert mode and VI input mode indicator. Click to change the mode.
zh_CN: 插入模式和 VI 输入模式指示器。点击更改模式。

en: Insert newline including leading characters of the current line which are not letters or numbers.
zh_CN: 插入新行，并自动加入位于当前行行首的非字母或者数字字符。

en: Insert variable
zh_CN: 插入变量

en: Invoke Code Completion
zh_CN: 调用代码补全

en: Jochen Wilhelmy
zh_CN: Jochen Wilhemly

en: Join Lines
zh_CN: 连接行

en: Joins selected lines or whole document. Optionally pass a separator to put between each line:<br><code>join ', '</code> will e.g. join lines and separate them by a comma.
zh_CN: 连接选中的文本或整个文档。可额外传递一个表示两行间隔的分隔符：<br><code>join ', '</code> 会将文本以逗号按行连接。

en: Jump to next match
zh_CN: 跳到下一个匹配

en: Jump to previous match
zh_CN: 跳到上一个匹配

en: KWrite Undo History, Kspell integration
zh_CN: KWrite 撤销历史，Kspell集成

en: KWrite XML Syntax highlighting support
zh_CN: KWrite XML 语法加亮支持

en: KWrite port to KParts
zh_CN: KWrite 移植到 KParts

en: Kate Handbook.
zh_CN: Kate 手册。

en: Kate Part
zh_CN: Kate 部件

en: Kate Styles
zh_CN: Kate 样式

en: Key Mapping
zh_CN: 键盘映射

en: Key mapping is used to change the meaning of typed keys. This allows you to move commands to other keys or make special keypresses for doing a series of commands.
    
    Example:
    "<F2>" → "I-- <esc>"
    
    This will prepend "-- " to a line when pressing F2.
zh_CN: 键盘映射可用于更改组合键的意义，以便您将某些命令绑定到特定的键位组合上，完成一系列任务。
    
    示例：
    "<F2>" → "I-- <esc>"
    
    这在当您按下 F2 时，会在文本里追加一行“-- ”

en: Keyword completion provides suggestions based on the keywords which exist in the document's language.
zh_CN: 关键词补全基于当前文档的语言提供关键词建议。

en: L&ayout
zh_CN: 布局(&A)

en: Language Selection
zh_CN: 语言选择

en: Language keywords
zh_CN: 语言关键字

en: Large scale bug fixing
zh_CN: 大范围错误修复

en: Left side:
zh_CN: 左侧：

en: Let Vi commands override Kate shortcuts
zh_CN: 允许 Vi 命令覆盖 Kate 快捷键

en: Lets you select a location and save the file again.
zh_CN: 让您选择一个位置以再次保存文件。

en: Line %1 of %2, Column %3
zh_CN: %2 行的第 %1 行，第 %3 列

en: Line %1, Column %2
zh_CN:  行 %1，列 %2

en: Line Numbers
zh_CN: 行号

en: Line break
zh_CN: 换行符

en: Line length limit:
zh_CN: 行长限制：

en: Line number of the text cursor position in current document (starts with 0).
zh_CN: 当前文档文本光标位置的行号 (从 0 开始)。

en: Line/Column compact mode
zh_CN: 行列位置紧凑模式

en: Lock/unlock the document for writing
zh_CN: 锁定/解锁该文档进行写入

en: Look up a piece of text or regular expression and replace the result with some given text.
zh_CN: 查找一段文本或者正则表达式，并用指定的文字替换它。

en: Look up the first occurrence of a piece of text or regular expression.
zh_CN: 查找第一个和文字或者正则表达式匹配的文本。

en: Look up the next occurrence of the search phrase.
zh_CN: 查找下一个和搜索字串匹配的文本。

en: Look up the previous occurrence of the search phrase.
zh_CN: 查找上一个和搜索字串匹配的文本。

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: Lowercase first character conversion
zh_CN: 首字符小写转换

en: MIME &types:
zh_CN: MIME 类型(&T)：

en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Manually invoke command completion, usually by using a shortcut bound to this action.
zh_CN: 手动调用代码补全，通常通过绑定到此操作的快捷键执行。

en: Map the whole document
zh_CN: 映射整篇文档

en: Mark Currently Selected Occurrence as Skipped
zh_CN: 标记当前选中的匹配项为跳过

en: Mark Type %1
zh_CN: 标记类型%1

en: Mark not set: %1
zh_CN: 标记未设置：%1

en: Mark set: %1
zh_CN: 标记设置：%1

en: Marker Colors
zh_CN: 标记颜色

en: Marks the currently selected word as skipped.
zh_CN: 标记当前选中的单词为跳过

en: Match any character excluding new line (by default)
zh_CN: 匹配除换行之外的任意字符 (默认行为)

en: Match case sensitive
zh_CN: 匹配区分大小写

en: Max Clipboard History Entries:
zh_CN: 剪贴板历史记录数量：

en: May be handy with Markdown
zh_CN: 可能对 Markdown 很好用

en: Minim&ap width:
zh_CN: 缩略图宽度(&A)：

en: Minimal word length to complete:
zh_CN: 可补全的单词最小长度：

en: Minimap:
zh_CN: 文本地图：

en: Mirror characters, similar but not exactly like auto brackets
zh_CN: 镜像字符，类似于自动括号，但又不完全相同

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Missing argument(s). Usage: %1 <from> [<to>]
zh_CN: 缺少参数。用法：%1 <来源> [<目的>]

en: Missing argument. Usage: %1 <from>
zh_CN: 缺少参数。用法：%1 <来源>

en: Missing argument. Usage: %1 <value>
zh_CN: 缺少参数。用法：%1 <值>

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Modes && Filetypes
zh_CN: 模式和文件类型

en: Modified Lines
zh_CN: 已修改的行

en: Move Cursor Left
zh_CN: 光标左移

en: Move Cursor Right
zh_CN: 光标右移

en: Move Sub-Word Left
zh_CN: 子词左移

en: Move Sub-Word Right
zh_CN: 子词右移

en: Move Word Left
zh_CN: 整词左移

en: Move Word Right
zh_CN: 整词右移

en: Move cursor to next blank line
zh_CN: 移动光标到下一个空白行

en: Move cursor to next matching indent
zh_CN: 移动光标至下一个匹配的缩进

en: Move cursor to previous blank line
zh_CN: 移动光标到上一个空白行

en: Move cursor to previous matching indent
zh_CN: 移动光标至前一个匹配的缩进

en: Move downwards to the next modified line.
zh_CN: 移动到下一个改动的行。

en: Move selected lines down.
zh_CN: 下移选中的行。

en: Move selected lines up.
zh_CN: 上移选中的行。

en: Move selected text when dragged
zh_CN: 拖动时移动选中的文本

en: Move to Beginning of Document
zh_CN: 移到文档开头

en: Move to Beginning of Line
zh_CN: 移到行首

en: Move to Bottom of View
zh_CN: 移到视图底部

en: Move to End of Document
zh_CN: 移到文档末尾

en: Move to End of Line
zh_CN: 移到行尾

en: Move to Next Line
zh_CN: 选择到下一行

en: Move to Previous Line
zh_CN: 选择到前一行

en: Move to Top of View
zh_CN: 移到视图顶部

en: Move to the next edit point (tag or empty attribute).
zh_CN: 移动到下一个编辑点(标签或空语言属性)

en: Move to the previous edit point (tag or empty attribute).
zh_CN: 移动到上一个编辑点(标签或空语言属性)

en: Move upwards to the previous modified line.
zh_CN: 移到前一个改动的行。

en: Moves the caret to the current tag's pair
zh_CN: 移动插入符到当前标签对。

en: Multicursor
zh_CN: 多光标

en: Multiple Cursor Modifiers
zh_CN: 多光标修饰键

en: Name for copy of color theme "%1":
zh_CN: 颜色主题“%1”的副本名称：

en: Negative lookahead
zh_CN: 向后

en: Negative set of characters
zh_CN: 一组字符之外

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New Filetype
zh_CN: 新建文件类型

en: Next Bookmark
zh_CN: 下一个书签

en: No Backup Suffix or Prefix
zh_CN: 无备份文件的后缀或前缀

en: No entries in clipboard history
zh_CN: 剪贴板历史中没有条目

en: No help for '%1'
zh_CN: 没有“%1”的帮助

en: No help specified for command '%1' in script %2
zh_CN: 在脚本 %2 中没有对应命令“%1”的帮助信息

en: No mapping found for "%1"
zh_CN: 没有找到映射到“%1”的项目

en: No such command <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 没有这样的命令 <b>%1</b>

en: No such command: "%1"
zh_CN: 没有这样的命令：“%1”

en: No such highlighting '%1'
zh_CN: 没有语法加亮“%1”

en: No such mode '%1'
zh_CN: 没有模式“%1”

[ctx: No text or background color set]
en: None set
zh_CN: 无设置

en: No valid line number found in clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板中找不到有效的行号

en: Non letter character
zh_CN: 非字母字符

en: Non-digit
zh_CN: 非数字

en: Non-whitespace
zh_CN: 非空白

en: Non-word character
zh_CN: 非词字符

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Normal Mode
zh_CN: 普通模式

en: Normal mode
zh_CN: 普通模式

en: Not Editable Placeholder
zh_CN: 不可编辑占位符

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not word boundary
zh_CN: 非词边界

en: Nothing in register %1
zh_CN: 未能注册于 %1

en: Number of rows of the current document.
zh_CN: 当前文档的行数。

en: OVERWRITE
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Octal character 000 to 377 (2^8-1)
zh_CN: 八进制字符 000 到 377(2^8-1)

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: On Modified Lines
zh_CN: 仅已修改的行

en: On save, a line break is appended to the document if not already present. The line break is visible after reloading the file.
zh_CN: 保存时，如果文档末尾不是换行符，则附加一个换行符。再次打开文件将显示新行。

en: On-the-fly spell checking
zh_CN: 实时拼写检查

en: One or more occurrences
zh_CN: 一次或者多次出现

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open/Save
zh_CN: 打开/保存

en: Or
zh_CN: 或

en: Original KWrite Author
zh_CN: KWrite 原作者

en: Other (%1) | Other (%1)
zh_CN[0]: 其他 (%1)

en: Overwr&ite Mode
zh_CN: 覆盖模式(&I)

en: P&riority:
zh_CN: 优先级(&R)：

en: PHP Keyword/Datatype list
zh_CN: PHP 关键字/数据类型列表

en: Page Number
zh_CN: 页数

en: Paste From File
zh_CN: 粘贴文件内容

en: Paste Selection
zh_CN: 粘贴选中内容

en: Paste previously copied or cut clipboard contents
zh_CN: 粘贴先前复制或剪切到剪贴板的内容

en: Paste previously mouse selection contents
zh_CN: 粘贴先前鼠标选择内容

en: Patches and more
zh_CN: 补丁及其他

en: Pause current output
zh_CN: 暂停当前输出

en: Persistent
zh_CN: 永久

en: Plain text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Please select a variable.
zh_CN: 请选择变量。

en: Please specify the wanted indentation width:
zh_CN: 请指定缩进宽度：

en: Please specify the wanted tab width:
zh_CN: 请指定制表符宽度：

en: Positive Lookahead
zh_CN: 正向先行

en: Possible Data Loss
zh_CN: 数据可能丢失

en: Pr&int header
zh_CN: 打印页眉(&I)

en: Prefix for backup files:
zh_CN: 备份文件前缀：

en: Pressing enter will insert the text of selected completion item into the editor. If disabled, Tab key or double-click can still be used to trigger completion.
zh_CN: 按下回车键时，选中的代码补全项目将被插入到编辑器中。如果禁用此功能，依然可以通过 Tab 键或者双击来触发代码补全。

en: Previous Bookmark
zh_CN: 上一个书签

en: Pri&nt footer
zh_CN: 打印页脚(&N)

en: Print &legend
zh_CN: 打印标志(&L)

en: Print line &numbers
zh_CN: 打印行号(&N)

en: Print the current document.
zh_CN: 打印当前文档。

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Properties of %1
zh_CN: %1 的属性

en: QA and Scripting
zh_CN: QA 和脚本

en: R&eplace All
zh_CN: 全部替换(&E)

en: Re&move trailing spaces:
zh_CN: 移除行末空格(&M)：

en: Reached Breakpoint
zh_CN: 达到断点

en: Reached bottom, continued from top
zh_CN: 已到达底部，从顶部继续

en: Reached top, continued from bottom
zh_CN: 已到达开始，从末尾继续

en: Read a document variable.
zh_CN: 读取文档变量。

en: Read a vimrc file and attempt to import mappings specified with the "[n]noremap" command.
zh_CN: 读取一个 vimrc 文件并尝试导入其中用"[n]noremap"命令指定的绑定。

en: Recover Data
zh_CN: 恢复数据

en: Recursive?
zh_CN: 递归？

en: Reference
zh_CN: 引用

en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Reloa&d
zh_CN: 重新加载(&D)

en: Reload all JavaScript files (indenters, command line scripts, etc).
zh_CN: 重新加载所有 JavaScript 文件(命令行脚本等)。

en: Reload the current document from disk.
zh_CN: 重新从磁盘加载当前文档。

en: Reloads and will automatically reload without warning about disk changes from now until you close either the tab or window.
zh_CN: 从现在开始直到您关闭标签页或者窗口，文档将在不提示磁盘更改的情况下自动进行重新加载。

en: Reloads the file from disk. Unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 重新从磁盘加载文件。未保存的更改将丢失。

en: Remove Cursors from Empty Lines
zh_CN: 移除空行的光标

en: Remove Duplicate Lines
zh_CN: 移除重复行

en: Remove Duplicates and Sort Text Alphabetically
zh_CN: 移除重复行并按字母顺序排序选定的文本

en: Remove Trailing Spaces
zh_CN: 移除行末空格

en: Remove all bookmarks of the current document.
zh_CN: 删除当前文档中的所有书签。

en: Remove all the separate dictionary ranges that were set for spell checking.
zh_CN: 移除所有分隔开的词典序列。

en: Remove cursors from empty lines
zh_CN: 移除空行的光标

en: Remove duplicate lines from the selected text or whole document.
zh_CN: 删除选中的文本或整个文档的重复行。

en: Remove selected
zh_CN: 删除选中内容

en: Remove tail of a previous word when completion item chosen from a list
zh_CN: 从列表中完成选择时删除之前单词的末尾

en: Remove tail on complete
zh_CN: 完成时删除末尾

en: Removes empty lines from selection or whole document.
zh_CN: 删除选中的文本或整个文档中的空行。

en: Rep&lace:
zh_CN: 替换(&L)：

en: Replace &All
zh_CN: 全部替换(&A)

en: Replace Highlight
zh_CN: 替换加亮

en: Replace all matches
zh_CN: 替换所有匹配

en: Replace next match
zh_CN: 替换下一个匹配

en: Replace with:
zh_CN: 替换为：

en: Replacement
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replacement counter (for Replace All)
zh_CN: 替换计数器(用于全部替换)

en: Reset Font Size
zh_CN: 重置字体大小

en: Resume current output
zh_CN: 继续当前输出

en: Reuse Word Above
zh_CN: 重新使用以上单词

en: Reuse Word Below
zh_CN: 重新使用以下单词

en: Reverse action of URI encode.
zh_CN: URI 编码的逆操作

en: Revert the most recent editing actions
zh_CN: 撤销最近的编辑操作

en: Revert the most recent undo operation
zh_CN: 还原最近撤销的操作

en: S&trikeout
zh_CN: 删除线(&T)

en: S&uggest
zh_CN: 建议(&U)

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Copy of File
zh_CN: 保存文件副本

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save Nevertheless
zh_CN: 仍然保存

en: Save a copy of the current document to disk.
zh_CN: 保存当前文档的副本到磁盘。

en: Save failed
zh_CN: 保存失败

en: Save swap files every:
zh_CN: 交换文件保存间隔：

en: Save the current document
zh_CN: 保存当前文档

en: Save the current document to disk, with a name of your choice.
zh_CN: 用您指定的名字将当前文档保存到磁盘。

en: Saved Lines
zh_CN: 保存过的行

en: Say current selection or document
zh_CN: 朗读当前选中文字或者文档

en: Screenshot saving failed: %1
zh_CN: 截图保存失败：%1

[ctx: Script command category]
en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: Script command category]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Decrement Number by 0.1
zh_CN: 数字减小0.1

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Decrement Number by 1
zh_CN: 数字减小1

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Decrement Number by 10
zh_CN: 数字减小10

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Delete Tag Under Cursor
zh_CN: 删除光标所在处的标签

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Duplicate Selected Lines Down
zh_CN: 向下复制选中的行

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Duplicate Selected Lines Up
zh_CN: 向上复制选中的行

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Duplicate selected text
zh_CN: 复制选中的文本

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Evaluate a Simple Math Expression
zh_CN: 计算简单的数学表达式

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Expand Abbreviation
zh_CN: 展开缩写

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Go to Next Edit Point
zh_CN: 转到下一个编辑位置

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Go to Next Paragraph
zh_CN: 跳转到下一段落

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Go to Previous Edit Point
zh_CN: 转到上一个编辑位置

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Go to Previous Paragraph
zh_CN: 跳转到上一段落

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Increment Number by 0.1
zh_CN: 数字增加0.1

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Increment Number by 1
zh_CN: 数字增加1

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Increment Number by 10
zh_CN: 数字增加10

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Join Lines
zh_CN: 连接行

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Move Cursor to Matching Tag
zh_CN: 移动光标至匹配的标签

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Move Cursor to Next Blank Line
zh_CN: 移动光标到下一个空白行

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Move Cursor to Next Matching Indent
zh_CN: 移动光标至下一个匹配的缩进

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Move Cursor to Previous Blank Line
zh_CN: 移动光标到上一个空白行

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Move Cursor to Previous Matching Indent
zh_CN: 移动光标至上一个匹配的缩进

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Move Lines Down
zh_CN: 向下移动一行

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Move Lines Up
zh_CN: 向上移动一行

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Remove Empty Lines
zh_CN: 移除空行

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Remove Leading Spaces
zh_CN: 移除行首空格

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Remove Trailing Spaces
zh_CN: 移除行末空格

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Remove Trailing and Leading Spaces
zh_CN: 移除行末和行首空格

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Select HTML/XML Tag Contents Inwards
zh_CN: 选择 HTML/XML 标签内的内容

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Select HTML/XML Tag Contents Outwards
zh_CN: 选择 HTML/XML 标签内的内容与标签本身

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Select Next Edit Point
zh_CN: 选中下一个编辑位置

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Select Previous Edit Point
zh_CN: 选中上一个编辑位置

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Split or Join a Tag
zh_CN: 拆分或合并标签

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Toggle Comment
zh_CN: 切换注释

[ctx: Script command name]
en: URI-decode Selected Text
zh_CN: URI 解码选中的文本

[ctx: Script command name]
en: URI-encode Selected Text
zh_CN: URI 编码选中的文本

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Wrap with Tag
zh_CN: 用标签包围

en: Scro&llbars visibility:
zh_CN: 滚动栏可见性(&L)：

en: Scroll Line Down
zh_CN: 向下滚动一行

en: Scroll Line Up
zh_CN: 向上滚动一行

en: Scroll Page Down
zh_CN: 向下滚动一页

en: Scroll Page Up
zh_CN: 向上滚动一页

en: Scrollbars:
zh_CN: 滚动条：

en: Search Highlight
zh_CN: 搜索加亮

en: Search bar back- and front-end
zh_CN: 搜索栏的后端和前端

en: Search in the selection only
zh_CN: 只对选中的文本搜索

en: Search mode
zh_CN: 搜索模式

en: Search wrapped
zh_CN: 已从头搜索

en: SearchHighLight
zh_CN: 搜索加亮

en: Select Character Left
zh_CN: 选择左边字符

en: Select Character Right
zh_CN: 选择右边字符

en: Select Mime Types
zh_CN: 选择 MIME 类型

en: Select Page Down
zh_CN: 向下选择一页

en: Select Page Up
zh_CN: 向上选择一页

en: Select Sub-Word Left
zh_CN: 选择左边子词

en: Select Sub-Word Right
zh_CN: 选择右边子词

en: Select Word Left
zh_CN: 选择左边整词

en: Select Word Right
zh_CN: 选择右边整词

en: Select contents of HTML/XML tag, moving inward on continuous invocations
zh_CN: 选择 HTML/XML 标签的内容，继续使用将向内选择。

en: Select contents of HTML/XML tag, moving outwards on continuous invocations
zh_CN: 选择 HTML/XML 标签的内容，继续使用将向外选择。

en: Select next edit point (tag or empty attribute).
zh_CN: 选中下一个编辑点(标签或空语言属性)

en: Select previous edit point (tag or empty attribute).
zh_CN: 选中上一个编辑点(标签或空语言属性)

en: Select text backward from current cursor position to the last occurrence of the given argument before it (or the beginning of the current line by default).
zh_CN: 从当前光标位置向左选择到其前给定参数后的末次出现 (若无则为当前行首)。

en: Select text forward from current cursor position to the first occurrence of the given argument after it (or the end of the current line by default).
zh_CN: 从当前光标位置向右选择到其后给定参数后的首次出现 (若无则为当前行尾)。

en: Select text to paste.
zh_CN: 选择要粘贴的文本。

en: Select the MimeTypes you want for this file type.
    Please note that this will automatically edit the associated file extensions as well.
zh_CN: 选择您想要为此文件类型对应的 MIME 类型。
    请注意，这也将自动编辑相关联的文件扩展名。

en: Select the color theme to use for the print.
zh_CN: 选择打印用的颜色主题。

en: Select the entire text of the current document.
zh_CN: 选中当前文档的全部文本。

en: Select the filetype you want to change.
zh_CN: 选择您想要更改的文件类型。

en: Select theme:
zh_CN: 选择主题:

en: Select to Beginning of Document
zh_CN: 选择到文档开头

en: Select to Beginning of Line
zh_CN: 选择到行首

en: Select to Bottom of View
zh_CN: 选择到视图底部

en: Select to End of Document
zh_CN: 选择到文档末尾

en: Select to End of Line
zh_CN: 选择到行尾

en: Select to Matching Bracket
zh_CN: 选择到匹配的括号

en: Select to Next Line
zh_CN: 选择到下一行

en: Select to Previous Line
zh_CN: 选择到前一行

en: Select to Top of View
zh_CN: 选择到视图顶部

en: Selected Text
zh_CN: 选中的文本

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Selection, KColorScheme integration
zh_CN: 选择、KColorScheme 集成

en: Selects whether cursor jumps full words or breaks at camel case humps.
zh_CN: 选择光标是否跳过完整的单词抑或在驼峰式大小写的大写处停止。

en: Selects whether the PageUp and PageDown keys should alter the vertical position of the cursor relative to the top of the view.
zh_CN: 选择 PageUp 和 PageDown 键是否改变光标相对于视图顶端的垂直位置。

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Set Default Mark Type
zh_CN: 设定默认标记类型

en: Set of characters
zh_CN: 一组字符

en: Sets priority for this file type. If more than one file type selects the same file, the one with the highest priority will be used.
zh_CN: 设置文件类型的优先级。如果有多于一个文件类型选择了同一个文件，那么最高优先级的类型将会被使用。

en: Sets the number of lines to maintain visible above and below the cursor when possible.
zh_CN: 设置在可能情况下光标上下可见的行的数量。

en: Shell Completion
zh_CN: Shell 补全

en: Show &Icon Border
zh_CN: 显示图标边框(&I)

en: Show &Line Numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号(&L)

en: Show &line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号(&L)

en: Show &tab indicators:
zh_CN: 显示 &Tab 空白标识符：

en: Show Actual Line Numbers
zh_CN: 显示实际行号

en: Show Always
zh_CN: 始终显示

en: Show Extra Decorations
zh_CN: 显示额外装饰

en: Show File Encoding
zh_CN: 显示文件编码

en: Show Folding &Markers
zh_CN: 显示折叠标记(&M)

en: Show Line Ending Type
zh_CN: 显示行尾类型

en: Show Line Numbers From 1
zh_CN: 显示从 1 开始的行号

en: Show Non-Printable Spaces
zh_CN: 显示不可打印空格

en: Show Scroll&bar Marks
zh_CN: 显示滚动条标记(&B)

en: Show Scrollbar Mini-Map
zh_CN: 显示滚动条缩略图

en: Show Static &Word Wrap Marker
zh_CN: 显示静态自动换行标记(&W)

en: Show When Needed
zh_CN: 需要时显示

en: Show Whitespace
zh_CN: 显示空白

en: Show Window Decorations
zh_CN: 显示窗口装饰

en: Show active dictionary
zh_CN: 显示所用字典

en: Show arrows to collapse code blocks
zh_CN: 显示箭头以折叠代码块

en: Show documentation beside completion box. If disabled, documentation can be shown by pressing Alt key.
zh_CN: 在补全框旁边显示文档。如果禁用，按 Alt 键可以显示文档。

en: Show highlighting mode
zh_CN: 显示加亮模式

en: Show i&ndentation lines:
zh_CN: 显示缩进行(&N)：

en: Show input mode
zh_CN: 显示输入模式

en: Show line column
zh_CN: 显示行列位置

en: Show line count
zh_CN: 显示行数

en: Show list of valid variables.
zh_CN: 显示可用变量列表。

en: Show marks
zh_CN: 显示标记：

en: Show minimap
zh_CN: 显示文本地图

en: Show on Hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示

en: Show preview of folded blocks on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示折叠代码块的预览

en: Show preview of matching open bracket
zh_CN: 显示匹配的开括号预览

en: Show preview when hovering over scrollbar
zh_CN: 在滚动条上悬停时显示预览

en: Show print preview of current document
zh_CN: 显示当前文档的打印预览

en: Show tab setting
zh_CN: 显示缩进设置

en: Show the line number relative to the line with the cursor in front of each line.
zh_CN: 在每行前显示相对当前光标所在行的行号。

en: Show the matching open bracket and lines adjacent to it for context
zh_CN: 显示匹配的开括号和附近的行作为上下文

en: Show whitespace indicators:
zh_CN: 显示空白标识符：

en: Show word count
zh_CN: 显示字数统计

en: Show/hide bounding box around non-printable spaces
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏不可打印空格的包围框

en: Show/hide line count in status bar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏状态栏中的行数

en: Show/hide the Word Wrap Marker, a vertical line drawn at the word wrap column as defined in the editing properties
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏自动换行标记，它是在编辑属性中定义的自动换行列显示的一条竖线。

en: Show/hide the command line on the bottom of the view.
zh_CN: 在视图底部显示/隐藏命令行。

en: Show/hide the icon border.<br /><br />The icon border shows bookmark symbols, for instance.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏页面边上的图标边框。<br /><br />图标边框上能显示书签符号等标记。

en: Show/hide the line numbers on the left hand side of the view.
zh_CN: 在视图左边显示/隐藏行号。

en: Show/hide the marks on the vertical scrollbar.<br /><br />The marks show bookmarks, for instance.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏垂直滚动条上的标记。<br /><br />这些标记的作用比如显示书签等符号。

en: Show/hide the mini-map on the vertical scrollbar.<br /><br />The mini-map shows an overview of the whole document.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏垂直滚动条上的缩略图。<br /><br />缩略图显示了整个文档的预览。

en: Show/hide word count in status bar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏状态栏中的单词计数

en: Shows a diff of the changes.
zh_CN: 显示更改的差异。

en: Shrink Font
zh_CN: 缩小字体

en: Size of the visible highlight marker.
zh_CN: 可见的高亮标记大小。

en: Smart ho&me and smart end
zh_CN: 智能 Ho&me/End

en: Soft Tabs: %1
zh_CN: 软制表符：%1

en: Soft Tabs: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 软制表符：%1 (%2)

en: Sort Selected Text Alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母顺序排序选定的文本

en: Sort Text Naturally
zh_CN: 按语言习惯排序文本

en: Sort bookmarks menu:
zh_CN: 排序书签菜单：

en: Sort the selected text or whole document in natural order.<br>Here is an example to show the difference to the normal sort method:<br>sort(a10, a1, a2) => a1, a10, a2<br>natsort(a10, a1, a2) => a1, a2, a10
zh_CN: 对选中文本或整个文档按自然序排序。<br>这有一个例子展示它和普通排序的不同：<br>sort(a10, a1, a2) => a1, a10, a2<br>natsort(a10, a1, a2) => a1, a2, a10

en: Sort the selected text or whole document.
zh_CN: 排序选中的文本或整个文档。

en: Spaces
zh_CN: 空格

en: Spell check canceled.
zh_CN: 拼写检查已取消。

en: Spell check complete.
zh_CN: 拼写检查已完成。

en: Spellcheck
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Spelling
zh_CN: 拼写

en: Spelling '%1'
zh_CN: 拼写检查“%1”

en: Spelling Mistake Line
zh_CN: 拼写错误行

en: Splits or joins a tag
zh_CN: 分割或合并标签

en: Start column of selected text of the current document.
zh_CN: 当前文档的选中文本的起始列。

en: Start line of selected text of the current document.
zh_CN: 当前文档的选中文本的起始行。

en: Start the Marked Selection
zh_CN: 开始已标记的选择范围

en: Static Word Wrap
zh_CN: 静态文字折行

en: Statusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: Stop current output
zh_CN: 停止当前输出

en: Store swap files in:
zh_CN: 交换文件存储位置：

en: Success:
zh_CN: 成功：

en: Suffix for backup files:
zh_CN: 备份文件后缀：

en: Swap file mode:
zh_CN: 交换文件模式：

en: Swap the selected text with the clipboard contents
zh_CN: 将选中的文本与剪贴板内容互相交换

en: Swap with Clipboard Contents
zh_CN: 交换剪贴板内容

en: Switch to Command Line
zh_CN: 切换到命令行

en: Switch to Next Input Mode
zh_CN: 切换到下个输入模式

en: Switch to incremental search bar
zh_CN: 切换到另外的搜索栏

en: Switch to power search and replace bar
zh_CN: 切换到强大的搜索和替换栏

en: Switch to the next input mode.
zh_CN: 切换到下个输入模式。

en: Syntax highlighting
zh_CN: 语法高亮

en: Tab
zh_CN: 制表符

en: Tab Size: %1
zh_CN: 制表符大小：%1

en: Tab Width
zh_CN: 制表符宽度

en: Tab and Space Markers
zh_CN: 制表符和空格标记

en: Tab wi&dth:
zh_CN: 制表符宽度(&D)：

en: Tabulators
zh_CN: 制表符

en: Tabulators && Spaces
zh_CN: 制表符和空格

en: Tabulators &and Spaces
zh_CN: 制表符和空格(&A)

en: Take Screenshot of Selection
zh_CN: 截图选中的区域

en: Te&xt Settings
zh_CN: 文本设置(&X)

en: Temporarily raise limit and reload file
zh_CN: 暂时提升限制并重新加载文件

en: Testing, ...
zh_CN: 测试等

en: Text Area
zh_CN: 文本区域

en: Text Cursor Movement
zh_CN: 文本光标移动

en: Text Decorations
zh_CN: 文本修饰

en: Text Navigation
zh_CN: 文本导航

en: Text Templates & Snippets
zh_CN: 文本模板和片段

en: Text selection mode:
zh_CN: 文本选择模式：

en: Text selection of the current document.
zh_CN: 当前文档的文本选区。

en: Text to Speech
zh_CN: 文字转语音

en: Text to replace with
zh_CN: 替换文本为

en: Text to search for
zh_CN: 搜索的文本

en: The Editing Commands
zh_CN: 编辑的命令

en: The bookmarks will be ordered by the line numbers they are placed at.
zh_CN: 书签将会按它们所在的行数进行排列。

en: The byte order mark is a special sequence at the beginning of Unicode encoded documents. It helps editors to open text documents with the correct Unicode encoding. The byte order mark is not visible in the displayed document.
zh_CN: 字节顺序标记是一种用于 Unicode 编码文档开头的特殊序列，编辑器可通过这些信息以正确的 Unicode 编码打开文档，它本身不会显示在文档内容里。

en: The cool buffersystem
zh_CN: 极好的缓存系统

en: The current date (ISO).
zh_CN: 当前日期 (ISO)。

en: The current date (QDate formatstring).
zh_CN: 当前日期 (QDate 格式字符串)。

en: The current date in current locale format.
zh_CN: 当前日期的本地化格式。

en: The current time (ISO).
zh_CN: 当前时间 (ISO)。

en: The current time (QTime formatstring).
zh_CN: 当前时间 (QTime 格式字符串)。

en: The current time in current locale format.
zh_CN: 当前时间的本地化格式。

en: The diff command '%1' could not be started.
zh_CN: 无法启动 diff 命令“%1”。

en: The diff command could not be found. Please make sure that diff(1) is installed and in your PATH.
zh_CN: 无法找到 diff 命令。请确保 diff(1) 已经安装，并且已经加入到系统的 PATH 参数中。

en: The diff command failed. Please make sure that diff(1) is installed and in your PATH.
zh_CN: diff 命令失败。请确定安装了 diff(1)，并且该命令在您的路径中。

en: The document "%1" has been modified.
    Do you want to save your changes or discard them?
zh_CN: 文档“%1”已被修改。
    您想要保存还是忽略更改？

en: The document could not be saved, as it was not possible to write to %1.
    
    Check that you have write access to this file or that enough disk space is available.
zh_CN: 无法保存文档，原因是无法写入 %1。
    
    请检查您是否有此文件的写权限，或者磁盘空间是否充足。

en: The document could not be saved, as it was not possible to write to %1.
    Check that you have write access to this file or that enough disk space is available.
    The original file may be lost or damaged. Don't quit the application until the file is successfully written.
zh_CN: 该文档无法保存，因为无法写入 %1。
    请检查您是否有对此文件的写权限以及磁盘空间是否足够。
    原始文件可能丢失或损坏。请不要在文件写入完成前退出应用程序。

en: The editor will display a symbol to indicate the presence of a tab in the text.
zh_CN: 编辑器将会显示一个指示文本中的制表符的符号。

en: The file %1 could not be loaded, as it was not possible to read from it.<br />Check if you have read access to this file.
zh_CN: 无法加载文件 %1，原因是无法读取该文件。<br />请检查您是否有该文件的读取权限。

en: The file %1 was opened and contained lines longer than the configured Line Length Limit (%2 characters).<br />The longest of those lines was %3 characters long<br/>Those lines were wrapped and the document is set to read-only mode, as saving will modify its content.
zh_CN: 文件 %1 已打开，并且包含了过长的行(%2 个字符)。<br />最长的行为 %3 个字符<br/>过长的行已折行并且文档设置为只读模式，保存时将会修改它的内容。

en: The file %1 was opened with %2 encoding but contained invalid characters.<br />It is set to read-only mode, as saving might destroy its content.<br />Either reopen the file with the correct encoding chosen or enable the read-write mode again in the tools menu to be able to edit it.
zh_CN: 已经按 %2 字符编码打开文件 %1。<br />但是文件里包含无效字符，因此被设为只读模式，因为保存也许会破坏它的内容。<br />选用正确的编码方式重新打开这个文件，或者在工具菜单中重新启用读写模式，都可以对它进行编辑。

en: The file '%1' was deleted or moved on disk.
zh_CN: 文件“%1”已在存储设备中移动或者删除。

en: The file '%1' was modified on disk.
zh_CN: 文件“%1”已在存储设备中修改。

en: The file <a href="%1">%2</a> is still loading.
zh_CN: 文件 <a href="%1">%2</a> 仍在加载。

en: The file was not closed properly.
zh_CN: 文件未正常关闭。

en: The files are identical.
zh_CN: 文件是相同的。

en: The indentation width is the number of spaces which is used to indent a line. If the option <b>Insert spaces instead of tabulators</b> in the section <b>Editing</b> is disabled, a <b>Tab</b> character is inserted if the indentation is divisible by the tab width.
zh_CN: 缩进宽度就是在缩进一行时使用的空格数量。如果在<b>编辑</b>一节中<b>插入空格替代制表符</b>选项被禁止，如果缩进可以被制表符宽度除尽，就会插入一个<b>制表符</b>。

en: The line color to use for boxes
zh_CN: 边框线条的颜色

en: The margin inside boxes, in pixels
zh_CN: 边框内圈的留空(像素)

en: The mime type mask allows to select files by mimetype. The string is a semicolon-separated list of mimetypes, for example <code>text/plain; text/english</code>.
zh_CN: MIME 类型掩码允许通过 MIME 类型选择文件。这个字符串是一个用分号间隔的 MIME 类型列表，例如 <code>text/plain; text/english</code>。

en: The name of the filetype will be the text of the corresponding menu item.
zh_CN: 文件类型的名称将会成为相应的菜单项的文本。

en: The section name is used to organize the file types in menus.
zh_CN: 节名称会被用于在菜单中组织文件类型。

en: The selected encoding cannot encode every Unicode character in this document. Do you really want to save it? There could be some data lost.
zh_CN: 所选的编码格式无法对此文档中所含的全部 Unicode 字符编码。您真的想要保存吗？这样可能造成数据丢失。

en: The width of the box outline
zh_CN: 边框线条的宽度

en: The wildcards mask allows to select files by filename. A typical mask uses an asterisk and the file extension, for example <code>*.txt; *.text</code>. The string is a semicolon-separated list of masks.
zh_CN: 通配掩码允许通过文件名选择文件。典型的掩码使用一个星号和文件扩展名，例如 <code>*.txt; *.text</code>。这个字符串一个是用分号间隔的面具列表。

en: Theme Editor
zh_CN: 主题编辑器

en: There are no more chars for the next bookmark.
zh_CN: 下个书签没有字符。

en: This command aligns lines in the selected block or whole document on the column given by a regular expression given as an argument.<br><br>If you give an empty pattern it will align on the first non-blank character by default.<br>If the pattern has a capture it will indent on the captured match.<br><br><i>Examples</i>:<br>'<code>alignon -</code>' will insert spaces before the first '-' of each lines to align them all on the same column.<br>'<code>alignon :\s+(.)</code>' will insert spaces before the first non-blank character that occurs after a colon to align them all on the same column.
zh_CN: 此命令将所选块或整个文档中的行对齐到由作为参数给出的正则表达式给出的列上。<br><br>如果您给出一个空模式，默认情况下它将与第一个非空字符对齐。<br>如果模式有匹配项，它将在匹配项上缩进。<br><br><i>例如</i>：<br>‘<code>alignon -</code>’ 将在每一行的 ‘-’ 前插入空格来对齐到同一列。<br>‘<code>alignon :\s+(.)</code>’ 将在冒号后出现的第一个非空白字符之前插入空格，以将它们全部对齐到同一列。

en: This command aligns lines in the selected block or whole document on the column given by a regular expression that you will be prompted for.<br /><br />If you give an empty pattern it will align on the first non-blank character by default.<br />If the pattern has a capture it will indent on the captured match.<br /><br /><i>Examples</i>:<br />With '-' it will insert spaces before the first '-' of each lines to align them all on the same column.<br />With ':\s+(.)' it will insert spaces before the first non-blank character that occurs after a colon to align them all on the same column.
zh_CN: 此命令将把选中的块或者整个文档中的行对齐到由一条正则表达式指定的列上，程序会提示您输入该正则表达式。<br /><br />如果您给出一个空模式，程序将在默认情况下把行对齐到第一个非空字符的位置。<br />如果给出的模式有匹配项，程序将在匹配项的位置上缩进。<br /><br /><i>例如</i>：<br />“-”将在每行的第一个“-”前面插入空格来将每行对齐到同一列。<br />“:\s+(.)”将在半角冒号之后出现的第一个非空白字符前面插入空格来将每行对齐到同一列。

en: This command allows switching between the normal (line based) selection mode and the block selection mode.
zh_CN: 此命令允许您在普通的行选择方式和块选择方式之间切换。

en: This command allows you to export the current document with all highlighting information into a HTML document.
zh_CN: 此命令允许您将当前文档导出为 HTML 文档，并包含所有语法加亮信息。

en: This command comments out the current line or a selected block of text.<br /><br />The characters for single/multiple line comments are defined within the language's highlighting.
zh_CN: 使用此命令注释掉当前行或者选定的一块文字。<br /><br />单行/多行注释的标记字符在语法高亮设置中定义。

en: This command opens a dialog and lets you choose a line that you want the cursor to move to.
zh_CN: 此命令打开一个对话框，让您选择将光标移到哪一行。

en: This command removes comments from the current line or a selected block of text.<br /><br />The characters for single/multiple line comments are defined within the language's highlighting.
zh_CN: 使用此命令去掉当前行或者选定文字的注释。<br /><br />单行/多行注释的标记字符在语法高亮设置中定义。

en: This decreases the display font size.
zh_CN: 此命令减小显示字体的大小。

en: This defines the fallback encoding to try for opening files if neither the encoding chosen as standard above, nor the encoding specified in the open/save dialog, nor the encoding specified on command line match the content of the file.  Before this is used, an attempt will be made to determine the encoding to use by looking for a byte order mark at start of file: if one is found, the right Unicode encoding will be chosen; otherwise encoding detection will run, if both fail the fallback encoding will be tried.
zh_CN: 在此定义的是备用编码，即当对话框指定、命令行选项或上面的选择中的编码都与文件内容不匹配时，将会用来打开文件的编码。在此机制生效前，程序会尝试根据文件的字节顺序来检测编码，如果能检测到，就会使用检测到的编码，否则会启用自动检测机制，如果两种尝试都失败，则会采用在此指定的备选编码。

en: This defines the standard encoding to use to open/save files, if not changed in the open/save dialog or by using a command line option.
zh_CN: 在此定义当打开/保存文件时所用的标准编码。您可以利用文件对话框或命令行选项手动更改打开/保存编码。

en: This determines the number of entries to keep in the clipboard history
zh_CN: 这决定了在剪贴板中所能保留的历史记录的最大数量

en: This increases the display font size.
zh_CN: 此命令增大显示字体的大小。

en: This is a list of available indentation modes. The specified indentation mode will be used for all new documents. Be aware that it is also possible to set the indentation mode with document variables, modes or a .kateconfig file.
zh_CN: 这里是可用的缩进模式的列表。指定的缩进模式将会在所有新文档中使用。另外也可以在文档变量、模式或者 .kateconfig 文件中设置缩进模式。

en: This resets the display font size.
zh_CN: 此命令重置显示字体的大小。

en: This string is located in katedialogs.cpp in KateSaveConfigTab's constructor.
zh_CN: 此字符串在位于 Katedialogs.cpp 的 KateSaveConfigTb 的构筑程序。

en: This value will be multiplied with the font's default line height. A value of 1.0 means that the default height will be used.
zh_CN: 此值将与字体的默认行高度相乘。此值为1.0 时将使用默认行高。

[ctx: Title (in plural) of the best results in an item search. Please, that the translation doesn't have more than 34 characters, since the menu where it's displayed is small and fixed.]
en: Best Search Matches
zh_CN: 最佳搜索匹配

[ctx: Title (in singular) of the best result in an item search. Please, that the translation doesn't have more than 34 characters, since the menu where it's displayed is small and fixed.]
en: Best Search Match
zh_CN: 最佳搜索匹配

en: Toggle &Bookmark
zh_CN: 打开/关闭书签(&B)

en: Toggle Camel Case Cursor Movement
zh_CN: 切换驼峰式大小写光标移动开关状态

en: Toggle Comment
zh_CN: 切换注释

en: Toggle Contained Nodes
zh_CN: 开关包含的节点

en: Toggle Current Node
zh_CN: 开关当前节点

en: Toggle between normal word movement and camel case cursor movement.
zh_CN: 切换光标移动的正常单词模式或驼峰式大小写模式

en: Toggle comment of current tag or CSS selector
zh_CN: 切换当前标签或 CSS 选择器的注释

[ctx: ToolTip of the search bar of modes of syntax highlighting]
en: Search for syntax highlighting modes by language name or file extension (for example, C++ or .cpp)
zh_CN: 按语言名或文件扩展名 (例如 C++ 或 .cpp) 搜索语法高亮模式

en: Top of file reached. Continue from bottom?
zh_CN: 已到达顶部，从末尾继续？

en: Total Amount of Pages
zh_CN: 总页数

en: Transpose Characters
zh_CN: 左右交换字符

en: Transpose Words
zh_CN: 左右交换单词

en: Trims leading and trailing whitespace from selection or whole document.
zh_CN: 移除选中的文本或者整个文档中的行首和行末空白。

en: Trims leading whitespace from selection or whole document.
zh_CN: 移除选中的文本或者整个文档中的行首空白。

en: Trims trailing whitespace from selection or whole document.
zh_CN: 移除选中的文本或者整个文档中的行末空白。

en: Try to Save Nevertheless
zh_CN: 仍然尝试保存

en: Trying to Save Unmodified File
zh_CN: 试图保存未修改的文件

en: Typographical Conventions for %1
zh_CN: 用于 %1 的印刷惯例

en: Unable to open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Unable to open the config file for reading.
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件进行读取。

en: Unco&mment
zh_CN: 去注释(&M)

en: Unfold Toplevel Nodes
zh_CN: 展开顶层节点

en: Unknown command '%1'
zh_CN: 未知命令“%1”

en: Unknown word
zh_CN: 未知单词

en: Unknown word:
zh_CN: 未知单词：

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Unset Background Color
zh_CN: 取消背景颜色

en: Unset Normal Color
zh_CN: 取消普通颜色

en: Unset Selected Background Color
zh_CN: 取消选中背景颜色

en: Unset Selected Color
zh_CN: 取消选中颜色

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Uppercase first character conversion
zh_CN: 首字符大写转换

en: Usage: %1 on|off|1|0|true|false
zh_CN: 用法：%1 on|off|1|0|true|false

en: Usage: set-remove-trailing-spaces 0|-|none or 1|+|mod|modified or 2|*|all
zh_CN: 用法：set-remove-trailing-spaces 0|-|none or 1|+|mod|modified or 2|*|all

en: Use &Default Style
zh_CN: 使用默认样式(&D)

en: Use Default
zh_CN: 使用默认

en: Use Default Colors
zh_CN: 使用默认颜色

en: Use Default Style
zh_CN: 使用默认样式

en: Use Enter key to insert selected completion
zh_CN: 使用回车键插入选中的代码补全内容

en: Use default color from the color theme
zh_CN: 使用 KDE 颜色主题中的默认颜色

en: Use this command to copy the currently selected text to the system clipboard.
zh_CN: 使用此命令将当前选定的文字复制到系统剪贴板。

en: Use this to auto indent the current line or block of text to its proper indent level.
zh_CN: 使用此功能可自动缩进当前行，或者将一块文本对齐到适当的缩进级别。

en: Use this to clean the indentation of a selected block of text (only tabs/only spaces).<br /><br />You can configure whether tabs should be honored and used or replaced with spaces, in the configuration dialog.
zh_CN: 使用此命令清除一块选中文字的缩进(制表符或空格)。<br /><br />在配置对话框中，您可以配置是使用制表符还是使用空格缩进。

en: Use this to indent a selected block of text.<br /><br />You can configure whether tabs should be honored and used or replaced with spaces, in the configuration dialog.
zh_CN: 使用此命令对选中的一块文字增加缩进。<br /><br />在配置对话框中，您可以配置是否使用制表符还是使用空格来进行缩进。

en: Use this to unindent a selected block of text.
zh_CN: 使用此命令对选中的一块文字减少缩进。

en: Use this to wrap the current line, or to reformat the selected lines as paragraph, to fit the 'Wrap words at' setting in the configuration dialog.<br /><br />This is a static word wrap, meaning the document is changed.
zh_CN: 使用此工具将当前行折行，或者将所选行重新格式化为段落，以匹配配置对话框中的“在此处折行”设置。<br /><br />这是静态折行，意味着文档被修改了。

en: Using deprecated modeline 'remove-trailing-space'. Please replace with 'remove-trailing-spaces modified;', see https://docs.kde.org/?application=katepart&branch=stable5&path=config-variables.html#variable-remove-trailing-spaces
zh_CN: 正在使用已过时的配置行 “remove-trailing-space”。请使用 “remove-trailing-spaces modified;” 替代，见 https://docs.kde.org/?application=katepart&branch=stable5&path=config-variables.html#variable-remove-trailing-spaces

en: Using deprecated modeline 'replace-trailing-space-save'. Please replace with 'remove-trailing-spaces all;', see https://docs.kde.org/?application=katepart&branch=stable5&path=config-variables.html#variable-remove-trailing-spaces
zh_CN: 正在使用已过时的配置行 “replace-trailing-space-save”。请使用 “remove-trailing-spaces all;” 替代，参见 https://docs.kde.org/?application=katepart&branch=stable5&path=config-variables.html#variable-remove-trailing-spaces

en: VI: INSERT MODE
zh_CN: VI：插入模式

en: VI: NORMAL MODE
zh_CN: VI：普通模式

en: VI: REPLACE
zh_CN: VI：替换

en: VI: VISUAL
zh_CN: VI：可视模式

en: VI: VISUAL BLOCK
zh_CN: VI：可视区块

en: VI: VISUAL LINE
zh_CN: VI：可视行

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Various bugfixes
zh_CN: 各种臭虫补丁

en: Very nice help
zh_CN: 非常好的帮助

en: Vi Input Mode
zh_CN: Vi 输入模式

en: View &Difference
zh_CN: 查看差异(&D)

en: View Changes
zh_CN: 查看更改

en: Visual mode
zh_CN: 可视化模式

en: W&idth:
zh_CN: 宽度(&I)：

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: When selected, composed characters are removed with their diacritics instead of only removing the base character. This is useful for Indic locales.
zh_CN: 选中后，组合的字符和变音符号都将被移除，而不只是移除字母。这对印度语非常有用。

en: When selected, pressing the home key will cause the cursor to skip whitespace and go to the start of a line's text. The same applies for the end key.
zh_CN: 当选中时，按下 HOME 键将会导致光标忽略白空格并且转向到一行文本的开始处。同样也适用于 END 键。

en: When selected, vi commands will override Kate's built-in commands. For example: Ctrl+R will redo, and override the standard action (showing the search and replace dialog).
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，Vi 命令将覆盖 Kate 编辑器的内置命令。例如：Ctrl+R 快捷键会执行重做操作，并覆盖搜索和替换对话框中的标准操作。

en: When some text is selected these chars will be added on both its sides in a way "Auto Bracket" do
zh_CN: 当选中一些文本后，这些字符将被添加到两侧，就像“自动括号”一样

en: When this setting is enabled, the editor view automatically folds
    comment blocks that start on the first line of the document. This is
    helpful to hide license headers which are commonly placed at the
    beginning of a file.
zh_CN: 当这个设置启用时，编辑器视图自动折叠在文档第一行开始的注释区域。
    这可以用于隐藏通常在文件开始出现的许可证。

en: When you type these characters while text is selected, they will surround the selected text instead of replacing it.
zh_CN: 如果您在输入这些字符时已经选中了文本，它们将环绕所选文本而不是替换它。

en: Whitespace (excluding line breaks)
zh_CN: 空白(不包括换行符)

en: Whitespace indicator si&ze:
zh_CN: 空白标识符大小(&Z)：

en: Whole match reference
zh_CN: 完整匹配引用

en: Whole words
zh_CN: 完整单词

en: Width must be at least 1.
zh_CN: 宽度必须至少为 1。

en: Word Completion
zh_CN: 单词补全

en: Word Wrap
zh_CN: 换行

en: Word Wrap Marker
zh_CN: 换行符标记

en: Word boundary
zh_CN: 词边界

en: Word character (alphanumerics plus '_')
zh_CN: 词字符(字母数字以及“_”)

en: Word completion provides suggestions based on the words found in the document
zh_CN: 单词补全基于当前文档中已有的单词提供建议。

en: Word wrap:
zh_CN: 自动换行：

en: Wra&p words at:
zh_CN: 自动折行的位置(&P)：

en: Wrap &words at a fixed column
zh_CN: 在固定列自动换行(&W)

en: Wrap dynamically at static word wrap marker
zh_CN: 在静态换行标记处动态换行

[ctx: Wrap words at (value is at 20 or larger)]
en: %v character | %v characters
zh_CN[0]: %v 个字符

en: Wraps the selected text in XML tags constructed from the provided Emmet expression (defaults to div).
zh_CN: 根据提供的 Emmet 表达式(默认为 div)，将所选文本根据 XML 标记进行换行

en: Write a backup file on save for:
zh_CN: 保存时写入备份文件：

en: Wrong arguments
zh_CN: 错误参数

en: X component in global screen coordinates of the cursor position.
zh_CN: 在光标位置的全局屏幕坐标的 X。

en: Y component in global screen coordinates of the cursor position.
zh_CN: 在光标位置的全局屏幕坐标的 Y。

en: You can choose if the codefolding marks should be shown, if codefolding is possible.
zh_CN: 如果能进行代码折叠，您可以选择是否显示代码折叠标记。

en: You did not provide a backup suffix or prefix. Using default suffix: '~'
zh_CN: 您没有指定备份文件的后缀或前缀。将使用后缀“~”

en: Zero or more occurrences
zh_CN: 零次或者多次出现

en: Zero or one occurrences
zh_CN: 零次或者一次出现

en: Zoom: %1%
zh_CN: 缩放：%1%

en: [BLOCK] %1
zh_CN: [块] %1

en: false
zh_CN: 假

en: if neither the encoding chosen as standard above, nor the encoding specified in the open/save dialog, nor the encoding specified on command line match the content of the file, this detection will be run.
zh_CN: 当对话框指定、命令行选项或上面的选择中的编码都与文件内容不匹配时，将采用自动编码探测机制。

en: recording
zh_CN: 录制

en: replace with %1?
zh_CN: 替换为 %1？

en: s
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: short translation]
en: 1 match found | %1 matches found
zh_CN[0]: 找到了 %1 处匹配

[ctx: short translation]
en: 1 replacement made | %1 replacements made
zh_CN[0]: 替换了 %1 处

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Adjust indentation of text pasted from the clipboard.
zh_CN: 调整粘贴自剪贴板的文本缩进。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Allow odd indentation level (no multiple of indent width).
zh_CN: 允许奇数级别的缩进(不是缩进宽度的倍数)。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable automatic insertion of brackets.
zh_CN: 启用自动括号插入。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable block selection mode.
zh_CN: 启用块选择方式

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable dynamic word wrap of long lines.
zh_CN: 允许对长文本动态文字折行

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable folding markers in the editor border.
zh_CN: 启用编辑器边框中的折叠标记。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable folding preview in the editor border.
zh_CN: 启用编辑器边框中的折叠预览。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable overwrite mode in the document.
zh_CN: 启用覆盖模式。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable persistent text selection.
zh_CN: 启用持续文本选择模式。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable smart home navigation.
zh_CN: 启用智能 Home 导航。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable the byte order mark (BOM) when saving Unicode files.
zh_CN: 保存 Unicode 文件时启用字节顺序标记 (BOM)。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable the icon border in the editor view.
zh_CN: 启用编辑器视图中的图标边框。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable whether pressing enter will insert selected auto completion item.
zh_CN: 启用在按下回车键时插入自动代码补全项目的功能。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable word wrap while typing text.
zh_CN: 允许输入文本折行。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Insert newline at end of file on save.
zh_CN: 保存时在文件结尾附加新行

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Pressing TAB key indents.
zh_CN: 按下 TAB 键缩进。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Pressing backspace in leading whitespace unindents.
zh_CN: 在行首空白处按下退格键取消缩进。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Remove trailing spaces when saving the document.
zh_CN: 保存文档时移除行末空格。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Replace tabs with spaces when saving the document.
zh_CN: 保存时将制表符替换为空格。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Replace tabs with spaces.
zh_CN: 用空格替换 Tab。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the auto indentation style.
zh_CN: 设置自动缩进风格。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the background color for the current line.
zh_CN: 设置当前行的背景色。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the color for the bracket highlight.
zh_CN: 设置括号加亮的颜色。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the color scheme.
zh_CN: 设置配色方案。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the default dictionary used for spell checking.
zh_CN: 设置拼写检查的默认词典。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the document background color.
zh_CN: 设置文档背景颜色。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the font of the document.
zh_CN: 设置文档的字体。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the icon bar color.
zh_CN: 设置图标栏颜色。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the indentation depth for each indent level.
zh_CN: 设置每级的缩进深度。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the number of autocenter lines.
zh_CN: 设置自动居中的行数。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the number of undo steps to remember (0 equals infinity).
zh_CN: 设置记住的撤销步骤的数量(0表示无穷)。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the point size of the document font.
zh_CN: 设置文档字体的点值。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the syntax highlighting.
zh_CN: 设置语法高亮。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the tab display width.
zh_CN: 设置制表符显示宽度。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the text selection color.
zh_CN: 设置选中文本颜色。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the word wrap column.
zh_CN: 设置换行列数

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the word wrap marker color.
zh_CN: 设置自动换行标记的颜色。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Sets the end of line mode.
zh_CN: 设置行尾模式。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Show line numbers.
zh_CN: 显示行号。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Show scrollbar minimap.
zh_CN: 显示滚动条缩略图。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Show scrollbar preview.
zh_CN: 显示滚动条预览。

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Visualize tabs and trailing spaces.
zh_CN: 标识行末空格。

[ctx: short translation, user created new file]
en: New file
zh_CN: 新建文件

[ctx: substituted into the previous message]
en: 1 line | %1 lines
zh_CN[0]: %1 行

en: text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: translators: you can also translate 'Try Again' with 'Reload']
en: Try Again
zh_CN: 重试

en: true
zh_CN: 真

[ctx: value for variable remove-trailing-spaces]
en: all
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: value for variable remove-trailing-spaces]
en: modified
zh_CN: 已修改

[ctx: value for variable remove-trailing-spaces]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: vi-mode
zh_CN: vi 模式
