kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (424 entries)

en: %1: SMART Status Report
zh_CN: %1：SMART 状态报告

en: 1 byte | %1 bytes
zh_CN[0]: %1 字节

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Adding LVM Physical Volume %2 to %3. | Adding LVM Physical Volumes %2 to %3.
zh_CN[0]: 正在添加 LVM 物理卷 %2 到 %3。

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Change the permissions of: <filename>%1</filename> to %2
zh_CN: 更改 <filename>%1</filename> 的权限为 %2

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Create a new LVM volume group named '%1'.
zh_CN: 创建名为“%1”的新 LVM 卷组。

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Create a new Volume Group: <filename>%1</filename> with PV: %2
zh_CN: 使用 PV %2 创建新卷组 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Deactivate Logical Volumes: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 停用逻辑卷：<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Deactivate Volume Group: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 停用卷组：<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Deactivate volume group.
zh_CN: 停用卷组。

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Failed to add partition <filename>%1</filename> to device <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 添加分区 <filename>%1</filename> 到设备 <filename>%2</filename> 失败。

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Move used PE in %1 on %2 to other available Physical Volumes
zh_CN: 移动位于 %2 的 %1 中的已用物理范围到其他可用的物理卷。

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Remove Volume Group: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 移除卷组：<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Remove a LVM volume group.
zh_CN: 移除 LVM 卷组。

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Removing LVM Physical Volume %2 from %3. | Removing LVM Physical Volumes %2 from %3.
zh_CN[0]: 正在移除 %3 的 LVM 物理卷 %2。

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Resize volume %1 from %2 to %3
zh_CN: 正在将卷 %1 的大小从 %2 调整为 %3

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Resizing Volume Group %1 to %2.
zh_CN: 正在调整卷组 %1 的大小为 %2。

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Calamares maintainer
zh_CN: Calamares 维护者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Former Calamares maintainer
zh_CN: Calamares 前任维护者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Former maintainer
zh_CN: 前任维护者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Improved SMART support
zh_CN: SMART 支持改进

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: LVM support
zh_CN: LVM 支持

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Port from KAuth to Polkit
zh_CN: 从 KAuth 移植到 Polkit

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: UDF support
zh_CN: UDF 支持

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: <warning>Resizing Bcachefs file system on partition <filename>%1</filename>: Unmount failed.</warning>
zh_CN: <warning>调整分区 <filename>%1</filename> Bcachefs 文件系统大小：卸载失败。</warning>

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: <warning>Resizing Btrfs file system on partition <filename>%1</filename>: Unmount failed.</warning>
zh_CN: <warning>调整分区 <filename>%1</filename> Btrfs 文件系统大小：卸载失败。</warning>

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: <warning>Resizing JFS file system on partition <filename>%1</filename>: Unmount failed.</warning>
zh_CN: <warning>调整分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的 JFS 文件系统大小：卸载失败。</warning>

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: <warning>Resizing NILFS2 file system on partition <filename>%1</filename>: Unmount failed.</warning>
zh_CN: <warning>调整分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的 NILFS2 文件系统大小：卸载失败。</warning>

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: <warning>Resizing XFS file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: Unmount failed.</warning>
zh_CN: <warning>调整分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的 XFS 文件系统大小：卸载失败。</warning>

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Back up file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> to <filename>%2</filename>
zh_CN: 备份分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统到 <filename>%2</filename>

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Cannot copy file system: File system on target partition <filename>%1</filename> is smaller than the file system on source partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法复制文件系统：目标分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统比来源分区 <filename>%2</filename> 的文件系统要小。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Check file system on partition <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 检查分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Clear flags for partition <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 清除分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的所有标记。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Closing device. This may take a few seconds.
zh_CN: 正在关闭设备。这可能需要几秒钟。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Closing device. This may take a while, especially on slow devices like Memory Sticks.
zh_CN: 正在关闭设备。这可能需要一段时间，尤其是类似于 Memory Sticks 的慢速设备。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Copy file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> to partition <filename>%2</filename>
zh_CN: 复制分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统到分区 <filename>%2</filename>

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Copying %1 MiB/second, estimated time left: %2
zh_CN: 正在复制，速度为 %1 MiB/秒，预计剩余时间：%2

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Copying %1 chunks (%2 bytes) from %3 to %4, direction: %5.
zh_CN: 正在从 %3 复制 %1 个区块 (%2 字节) 到 %4，方向：%5。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Copying remainder of chunk size %1 from %2 to %3.
zh_CN: 正在从 %2 复制剩余 %1 大小的区块到 %3。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not create backup file <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法创建备份文件 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not create target for moving file system on partition <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法创建目标以移动分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not delete file system on <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法删除 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not delete file system signature for partition <filename>%1</filename>: Failed to open device <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法删除分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统签名：打开设备 <filename>%2</filename> 失败。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not delete file system: file system on <filename>%1</filename> is mounted.
zh_CN: 无法删除文件系统：<filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统已被挂载。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not delete partition <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法删除分区 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not determine file system of partition at sector %1 on device <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法确定设备 <filename>%2</filename> 位于扇区 %1 的分区的文件系统。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open backup file <filename>%1</filename> to restore from.
zh_CN: 无法打开备份文件 <filename>%1</filename> 作为还原来源。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open device <filename>%1</filename> to create new partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法打开设备 <filename>%1</filename> 以创建新分区 <filename>%2</filename>。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open device <filename>%1</filename> to rollback copying.
zh_CN: 无法打开设备 <filename>%1</filename> 进行回滚复制。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open device <filename>%1</filename> to set partition flags for partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法打开设备 <filename>%1</filename> 以设置分区 <filename>%2</filename> 的分区标记。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open device <filename>%1</filename> to set the UUID for partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法打开设备 <filename>%1</filename> 以设置分区 <filename>%2</filename> 的 UUID。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open device <filename>%1</filename> to set the attributes for partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法打开设备 <filename>%1</filename> 以设置分区 <filename>%2</filename> 的属性。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open device <filename>%1</filename> to set the name for partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法打开设备 <filename>%1</filename> 以设置分区 <filename>%2</filename> 的名称。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open device <filename>%1</filename> to set the system type for partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法打开设备 <filename>%1</filename> 以设定分区 <filename>%2</filename> 的系统类型。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open device <filename>%1</filename> while trying to resize/move partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 尝试移动/调整分区 <filename>%2</filename> 大小时无法打开设备 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> for moving.
zh_CN: 无法打开分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统进行移动。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open file system on source partition <filename>%1</filename> for backup.
zh_CN: 无法打开来源分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统进行备份。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open file system on source partition <filename>%1</filename> for copying.
zh_CN: 无法打开来源分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统进行复制。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open file system on target partition <filename>%1</filename> for copying.
zh_CN: 无法打开目标分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统进行复制。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open partition <filename>%1</filename> while trying to resize the file system.
zh_CN: 尝试调整文件系统大小时无法打开分区 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open partition table on device <filename>%1</filename> to create new partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法打开设备 <filename>%1</filename> 的分区表以创建新分区 <filename>%2</filename>。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open partition table on device <filename>%1</filename> to delete file system on <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法打开设备 <filename>%1</filename> 的分区表以删除 <filename>%2</filename> 的文件系统。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open partition table on device <filename>%1</filename> to delete partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法打开设备 <filename>%1</filename> 的分区表以删除分区 <filename>%2</filename>。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open partition table on device <filename>%1</filename> to set partition flags for partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法打开设备 <filename>%1</filename> 的分区表以设置分区 <filename>%2</filename> 的分区标记。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open partition table on device <filename>%1</filename> to set the UUID for the partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法打开设备 <filename>%1</filename> 的分区表以设置分区 <filename>%2</filename> 的 UUID。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open partition table on device <filename>%1</filename> to set the attributes for the partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法打开设备 <filename>%1</filename> 的分区表以设置分区 <filename>%2</filename> 的属性。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open partition table on device <filename>%1</filename> to set the name for the partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法打开设备 <filename>%1</filename> 的分区表以设置分区 <filename>%2</filename> 的名称。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open partition table on device <filename>%1</filename> to set the system type for partition <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法打开设备 <filename>%1</filename> 的分区表以设置分区 <filename>%2</filename> 的系统类型。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open random data source to overwrite file system.
zh_CN: 无法打开随机数据源以对文件系统进行覆盖。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not open target partition <filename>%1</filename> to restore to.
zh_CN: 无法打开目标分区 <filename>%1</filename> 作为还原目标。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not read geometry for partition <filename>%1</filename> while trying to resize the file system.
zh_CN: 尝试调整文件系统大小时无法读取分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的物理结构。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not set geometry for partition <filename>%1</filename> while trying to resize/move it.
zh_CN: 尝试移动/调整分区 <filename>%1</filename> 大小时无法设置其物理结构。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Could not write new start sector to partition <filename>%1</filename> when trying to update the NTFS boot sector.
zh_CN: 尝试更新 NTFS 引导扇区时无法向分区 <filename>%1</filename> 写入新的启动扇区。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Create file system <filename>%1</filename> on partition <filename>%2</filename>
zh_CN: 创建文件系统 <filename>%1</filename> 到分区 <filename>%2</filename>

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Create new partition <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 创建新分区 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Create new partition on device <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 创建新分区到设备 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Create new partition table on device <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 创建新分区表到设备 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Creating partition table failed: Could not open device <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 创建分区表失败：无法打开设备 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Delete file system on <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 删除 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Delete the partition <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 删除分区 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Deleting partition failed: Could not open device <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 删除分区失败：无法打开设备 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Failed to add partition <filename>%1</filename> to device <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 添加分区 <filename>%1</filename> 到设备 <filename>%2</filename> 失败。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Failed to erase filesystem signature on partition <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 清除分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统签名失败。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Failed to set the UUID for the partition <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 设置分区 <filename>%1</filename> UUID 失败。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Failed to set the attributes for the partition <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 设置分区 <filename>%1</filename> 属性失败。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Failed to set the name for the partition <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 设置分区 <filename>%1</filename> 名称失败。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Failed to set the system type for the file system on partition <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法设置分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统类型。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: File system on partition <filename>%1</filename> does not support setting labels. Job ignored.
zh_CN: 分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统不支持设置卷标。任务已被忽略。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Job: %1
zh_CN: 任务：%1

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Maximize file system on <filename>%1</filename> to fill the partition
zh_CN: 最大化 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统以填满分区

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Move the file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> to sector %2
zh_CN: 移动分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统到扇区 %2

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Partition table of partition <filename>%1</filename> does not support setting UUIDs. Job ignored.
zh_CN: 分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的分区表不支持设置 UUID，任务已被忽略。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Partition table of partition <filename>%1</filename> does not support setting attributes. Job ignored.
zh_CN: 分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的分区表不支持设置属性，任务已被忽略。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Partition table of partition <filename>%1</filename> does not support setting names. Job ignored.
zh_CN: 分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的分区表不支持设置名称，任务已被忽略。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resize file system on partition <filename>%2</filename> to 1 sector | Resize file system on partition <filename>%2</filename> to %1 sectors
zh_CN[0]: 调整分区 <filename>%2</filename> 的文件系统大小为 %1 个扇区

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing Bcachefs file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: Could not create temp dir.
zh_CN: 调整分区 <filename>%1</filename> 上的 Bcachefs 文件系统大小失败：无法创建临时目录。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing Bcachefs file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: Initial mount failed.
zh_CN: 调整分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的 Bcachefs 文件系统大小失败：初始挂载失败。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing Bcachefs file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: bcachefs device resize command failed.
zh_CN: 调整分区 <filename>%1</filename> 上的 Bcachefs 文件系统大小失败：bcachefs 设备的 resize 命令失败。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing Btrfs file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: Could not create temp dir.
zh_CN: 调整分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的 Btrfs 文件系统大小失败：无法创建临时目录。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing Btrfs file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: Initial mount failed.
zh_CN: 调整分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的 Btrfs 文件系统大小失败：初始挂载失败。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing Btrfs file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: btrfs file system resize failed.
zh_CN: 调整分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的 Btrfs 文件系统大小失败：Btrfs 文件系统大小调整失败。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing JFS file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: Could not create temp dir.
zh_CN: 调整分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的 JFS 文件系统大小失败：无法创建临时目录。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing JFS file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: Initial mount failed.
zh_CN: 调整分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的 JFS 文件系统大小失败：初始挂载失败。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing JFS file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: Remount failed.
zh_CN: 调整分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的 JFS 文件系统大小失败：重新挂载失败。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing LUKS crypt on partition <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 正在调整分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的 LUKS 加密区域大小。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing NILFS2 file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: Could not create temp dir.
zh_CN: 调整分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的 NILFS2 文件系统大小失败：无法创建临时目录。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing NILFS2 file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: Initial mount failed.
zh_CN: 调整分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的 NILFS2 文件系统大小失败：初始挂载失败。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing NILFS2 file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: NILFS2 file system resize failed.
zh_CN: 调整分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的 NILFS2 文件系统大小失败：NILFS2 文件系统大小调整失败。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing XFS file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: Could not create temp dir.
zh_CN: 调整分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的 XFS 文件系统大小失败：无法创建临时目录。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing XFS file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: Initial mount failed.
zh_CN: 调整分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的 XFS 文件系统大小失败：初始挂载失败。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing XFS file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed: xfs_growfs failed.
zh_CN: 调整分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的 XFS 文件系统大小失败：xfs_growfs 失败。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing a %1 file system using internal backend functions.
zh_CN: 正在使用内建后端程序功能调整 %1 文件系统。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing encrypted file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed.
zh_CN: 调整分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的加密文件系统失败。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Resizing file system from %1 to %2 sectors.
zh_CN: 正在将文件系统的大小从 %1 个扇区调整为 %2 个扇区。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Restore the file system from file <filename>%1</filename> to partition <filename>%2</filename>
zh_CN: 还原文件 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统到分区 <filename>%2</filename>

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Rollback failed: Source or target are not devices.
zh_CN: 回滚失败：来源或目标不是设备。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Rollback for file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> failed.
zh_CN: 回滚分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统失败。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Rollback from: First byte: %1, last byte: %2.
zh_CN: 回滚来源：起始字节：%1，结束字节：%2。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Rollback to: First byte: %1, last byte: %2.
zh_CN: 回滚目标：起始字节：%1，结束字节：%2。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Set geometry of partition <filename>%1</filename>: Start sector: %2, length: %3
zh_CN: 设置分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的物理结构：起始扇区：%2，长度：%3

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Set the UUID on partition <filename>%1</filename> to "%2"
zh_CN: 设置分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的 UUID 为“%2”

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Set the attributes on partition <filename>%1</filename> to "%2"
zh_CN: 设置分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的属性为“%2”

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Set the file system label on partition <filename>%1</filename> to "%2"
zh_CN: 设置 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统卷标为“%2”

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Set the flags for partition <filename>%1</filename> to "%2"
zh_CN: 设置分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的标记为“%2”

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Set the label on partition <filename>%1</filename> to "%2"
zh_CN: 设置分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的卷标为“%2”

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Setting label for partition <filename>%1</filename> to %2
zh_CN: 正在将分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的卷标设置为 %2

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Shred the file system on <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 粉碎 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Source and target for copying do not overlap: Rollback is not required.
zh_CN: 复制操作的来源和目标不重叠：不需要回滚。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Successfully resized file system using internal backend functions.
zh_CN: 成功使用内建后端程序功能调整了文件系统的大小。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: The file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> cannot be resized because there is no support for it.
zh_CN: 分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统无法调整大小，因为它不支持此操作。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: The file system on partition <filename>%2</filename> already has the requested length of 1 sector. | The file system on partition <filename>%2</filename> already has the requested length of %1 sectors.
zh_CN[0]: 分区 <filename>%2</filename> 的文件系统已经具有要求的 %1 个扇区长度。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: There was an error setting flag %1 for partition <filename>%2</filename> to state %3.
zh_CN: 设置分区 <filename>%2</filename> 的标记 %1 为状态 %3 时发生错误。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Unknown partition role for new partition <filename>%1</filename> (roles: %2)
zh_CN: 新分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的角色未知 (角色：%2)

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Updated NTFS boot sector for partition <filename>%1</filename> successfully.
zh_CN: 更新分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的 NTFS 引导扇区成功。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Updating boot sector for NTFS file system on partition <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 正在更新分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的 NTFS 文件系统引导扇区。

[ctx: @info:progress argument 2 is a string such as 7 bytes (localized accordingly)]
en: Copying 1 chunk (%2) finished. | Copying %1 chunks (%2) finished.
zh_CN[0]: 已完成复制 %1 个区块 (%2)。

[ctx: @info:progress flag turned off, inactive]
en: off
zh_CN: 关

[ctx: @info:progress flag turned on, active]
en: on
zh_CN: 开

[ctx: @info:progress job]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: @info:progress job]
en: Pending
zh_CN: 待执行

[ctx: @info:progress job]
en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

[ctx: @info:progress job status (error, warning, ...)]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

[ctx: @info:progress operation]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: @info:progress operation]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @info:progress operation]
en: Pending
zh_CN: 待执行

[ctx: @info:progress operation]
en: Running
zh_CN: 正在执行

[ctx: @info:progress operation]
en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

[ctx: @info:progress operation]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: @info:status]
en: <warning>Maximizing file system on target partition <filename>%1</filename> to the size of the partition failed.</warning>
zh_CN: <warning>最大化目标分区 <filename>%1</filename> 到分区大小失败。</warning>

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Add operation: %1
zh_CN: 添加操作：%1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: An error occurred while running lvdisplay.
zh_CN: 运行 lvdisplay 时发生错误。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Backup partition <filename>%1</filename> (%2, %3) to <filename>%4</filename>
zh_CN: 备份分区 <filename>%1</filename> (%2，%3)到 <filename>%4</filename>

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Changing file system for a new partition: No new operation required.
zh_CN: 正在更改新分区的文件系统：无需额外操作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Changing flags again for the same partition: Removing old operation.
zh_CN: 正在再次修改同一分区的标记：撤销先前的操作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Changing label again for the same partition: Removing old operation.
zh_CN: 正在再次修改同一分区的卷标：撤销先前的操作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Changing label for a new partition: No new operation required.
zh_CN: 正在更改新分区的卷标：无需额外操作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Check and repair partition <filename>%1</filename> (%2, %3)
zh_CN: 检查并修复分区 <filename>%1</filename> (%2，%3)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Checking file systems is automatically done when creating them: No new operation required.
zh_CN: 文件系统检查会在创建时自动完成：无需额外操作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Checking partition <filename>%1</filename> after resize/move failed.
zh_CN: 移动/调整分区大小后检查分区 <filename>%1</filename> 失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Checking partition <filename>%1</filename> before resize/move failed.
zh_CN: 移动/调整分区大小前检查分区 <filename>%1</filename> 失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Checking source partition <filename>%1</filename> failed.
zh_CN: 检查来源分区 <filename>%1</filename> 失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Checking target file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> after the restore failed.
zh_CN: 还原后检查目标分区 <filename>%1</filename> 文件系统失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Checking target partition <filename>%1</filename> after copy failed.
zh_CN: 复制后检查目标分区 <filename>%1</filename> 失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Clear flags for partition <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 清除分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的所有标记。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Command: %1 %2
zh_CN: 命令：%1 %2

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Copy partition <filename>%1</filename> (%2, %3) to <filename>%4</filename> (%5, %6)
zh_CN: 复制分区 <filename>%1</filename> (%2，%3) 到 <filename>%4</filename> (%5，%6)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Copy partition <filename>%1</filename> (%2, %3) to <filename>%4</filename> (%5, %6) and grow it to %7
zh_CN: 复制分区 <filename>%1</filename> (%2，%3) 到 <filename>%4</filename> (%5，%6) 并将其扩大为 %7

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Copy partition <filename>%1</filename> (%2, %3) to unallocated space (starting at %4) on <filename>%5</filename>
zh_CN: 复制分区 <filename>%1</filename> (%2，%3) 到 <filename>%5</filename> 的未分配空间 (起始于 %4)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Copy partition <filename>%1</filename> (%2, %3) to unallocated space (starting at %4) on <filename>%5</filename> and grow it to %6
zh_CN: 复制分区 <filename>%1</filename> (%2，%3) 到 <filename>%5</filename> 的未分配空间 (起始于 %4) 并将其扩大为 %6

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Copying a new partition: Creating a new partition instead.
zh_CN: 正在复制新分区：正在改为创建新分区。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Copying a partition that is itself a copy: Copying the original source partition instead.
zh_CN: 正在复制本身就是一个副本的分区：改为复制原始分区。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Copying source to target partition failed.
zh_CN: 复制来源到目标分区失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Could not restore old partition size for partition <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法还原分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的旧分区大小。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Create a new partition (%1, %2) on <filename>%3</filename>
zh_CN: 创建新分区 (%1，%2) 到 <filename>%3</filename>

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Create a new partition table (type: %1) on <filename>%2</filename>
zh_CN: 创建新分区表 (类型：%1) 到 <filename>%2</filename>

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Create filesystem %1 on partition <filename>%2</filename>
zh_CN: 创建文件系统 %1 到分区 <filename>%2</filename>

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Creating new partition table, discarding previous operation on device.
zh_CN: 正在创建新的分区表，放弃之前对设备的操作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Creating target partition for copying failed.
zh_CN: 创建复制目标分区失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Creating the destination partition to restore to failed.
zh_CN: 创建还原目标分区失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Delete partition <filename>%1</filename> (%2, %3)
zh_CN: 删除分区 <filename>%1</filename> (%2，%3)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Deleting a partition just copied over an existing partition: Removing the copy and deleting the existing partition.
zh_CN: 正在删除刚刚复制到已有分区的分区：正在移除该分区副本并删除该已有分区。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Deleting a partition just copied: Removing the copy.
zh_CN: 正在删除刚刚复制的分区：删除该分区副本。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Deleting a partition just created: Undoing the operation to create the partition.
zh_CN: 正在删除刚刚创建的分区：正在撤销创建分区的操作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Deleting a partition just restored to an existing partition: Removing the restore operation and deleting the existing partition.
zh_CN: 删除刚刚还原到已有分区的分区：撤销该还原操作并删除已有分区。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Deleting a partition just restored: Removing the restore operation.
zh_CN: 正在删除刚刚还原的分区：撤销恢复操作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Device found: %1
zh_CN: 找到设备：%1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Moving back partition <filename>%1</filename> to its original position failed.
zh_CN: 移动分区 <filename>%1</filename> 回原始位置失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Moving extended partition <filename>%1</filename> failed.
zh_CN: 移动扩展分区 <filename>%1</filename> 失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Moving partition <filename>%1</filename> failed.
zh_CN: 移动分区 <filename>%1</filename> 失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Moving the filesystem for partition <filename>%1</filename> failed. Rolling back.
zh_CN: 移动分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统失败。正在回滚。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Partition <filename>%1</filename> is not properly aligned (first sector: %2, modulo: %3).
zh_CN: 分区 <filename>%1</filename> 未对齐 (起始扇区：%2，模：%3)。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Partition <filename>%1</filename> is not properly aligned (last sector: %2, modulo: %3).
zh_CN: 分区 <filename>%1</filename> 未对齐 (结束扇区：%2，模：%3)。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Resize/move failed: Could not grow partition <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 移动/调整大小失败：无法扩大分区 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Resize/move failed: Could not resize file system to shrink partition <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 移动/调整大小失败：无法调整文件系统大小以缩小分区 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Resize/move failed: Could not resize the file system on partition <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 移动/调整大小失败：无法调整分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统大小。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Resize/move failed: Could not shrink partition <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 移动/调整大小失败：无法缩小分区 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Resizing Volume Group, nothing to do.
zh_CN: 正在调整卷组大小，无需任何操作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Resizing a partition just created: Updating start and end in existing operation.
zh_CN: 正在调整刚刚创建的分区大小：正在更新已有操作的起点和终点。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Resizing/moving partition <filename>%1</filename> failed.
zh_CN: 移动/调整分区 <filename>%1</filename> 大小失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Restore partition from <filename>%1</filename> to <filename>%2</filename>
zh_CN: 从 <filename>%1</filename> 还原分区到 <filename>%2</filename>

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Restore partition on <filename>%1</filename> at %2 from <filename>%3</filename>
zh_CN: 从 <filename>%3</filename> 还原分区到 %2 的 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Restoring file system failed.
zh_CN: 还原文件系统失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Set flags for partition <filename>%1</filename> to "%2"
zh_CN: 设置分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的标记为“%2”

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Set label for partition <filename>%1</filename> from "%2" to "%3"
zh_CN: 将分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的卷标从“%2”改为“%3”

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Set label for partition <filename>%1</filename> to "%2"
zh_CN: 设置分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的卷标为“%2”

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Shred partition <filename>%1</filename> (%2, %3)
zh_CN: 粉碎分区 <filename>%1</filename> (%2，%3)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Software RAID Device found: %1
zh_CN: 找到软件 RAID 设备：%1

[ctx: @info:status (success, error, warning...) of operation]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

[ctx: @info:status describe resize/move action]
en: Grow partition <filename>%1</filename> from %2 to %3
zh_CN: 将分区 <filename>%1</filename> 从 %2扩大为 %3

[ctx: @info:status describe resize/move action]
en: Move partition <filename>%1</filename> to the left by %2
zh_CN: 将分区 <filename>%1</filename> 向左移动 %2

[ctx: @info:status describe resize/move action]
en: Move partition <filename>%1</filename> to the left by %2 and grow it from %3 to %4
zh_CN: 将分区 <filename>%1</filename> 向左移动 %2，并将其从 %3 扩大为 %4

[ctx: @info:status describe resize/move action]
en: Move partition <filename>%1</filename> to the left by %2 and shrink it from %3 to %4
zh_CN: 将分区 <filename>%1</filename> 向左移动 %2，并将其从 %3 缩小为 %4

[ctx: @info:status describe resize/move action]
en: Move partition <filename>%1</filename> to the right by %2
zh_CN: 将分区 <filename>%1</filename> 向右移动 %2

[ctx: @info:status describe resize/move action]
en: Move partition <filename>%1</filename> to the right by %2 and grow it from %3 to %4
zh_CN: 将分区 <filename>%1</filename> 向右移动 %2，并将其从 %3 扩大为 %4

[ctx: @info:status describe resize/move action]
en: Move partition <filename>%1</filename> to the right by %2 and shrink it from %3 to %4
zh_CN: 将分区 <filename>%1</filename> 向右移动 %2，并将其从 %3 缩小为 %4

[ctx: @info:status describe resize/move action]
en: Shrink partition <filename>%1</filename> from %2 to %3
zh_CN: 将分区 <filename>%1</filename> 从 %2 缩小为 %3

[ctx: @info:status describe resize/move action]
en: Unknown resize/move action.
zh_CN: 未知的移动/调整大小操作。

[ctx: @item]
en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

[ctx: @item]
en: Disk failure is imminent. Backup all data!
zh_CN: 磁盘即将发生故障。请及时备份所有数据！

[ctx: @item]
en: Electrical error
zh_CN: 电子元件错误

[ctx: @item]
en: Fatal error
zh_CN: 致命错误

[ctx: @item]
en: Handling error
zh_CN: 处理错误

[ctx: @item]
en: Has been used outside of its design parameters in the past.
zh_CN: 曾在超出其设计参数之外的状态下工作。

[ctx: @item]
en: Has many bad sectors.
zh_CN: 有大量坏扇区。

[ctx: @item]
en: Has some bad sectors.
zh_CN: 有少量坏扇区。

[ctx: @item]
en: Healthy
zh_CN: 健康

[ctx: @item]
en: Interrupted
zh_CN: 已中断

[ctx: @item]
en: Is being used outside of its design parameters right now.
zh_CN: 正在超出其设计参数之外的状态下工作。

[ctx: @item]
en: Read error
zh_CN: 读取错误

[ctx: @item]
en: Self test in progress
zh_CN: 正在进行自检

[ctx: @item]
en: Servo error
zh_CN: 电机错误

[ctx: @item]
en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

[ctx: @item]
en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

[ctx: @item filesystem name]
en: extended
zh_CN: 扩展分区

[ctx: @item filesystem name]
en: unformatted
zh_CN: 未格式化

[ctx: @item partition name]
en: Copy of %1
zh_CN: %1 的副本

[ctx: @item partition name]
en: New Partition
zh_CN: 新分区

[ctx: @item partition name]
en: Restored Partition
zh_CN: 已还原分区

[ctx: @item partition name]
en: unallocated
zh_CN: 未分配

[ctx: @item partition role]
en: LVM logical volume
zh_CN: LVM 逻辑卷

[ctx: @item partition role]
en: extended
zh_CN: 扩展分区

[ctx: @item partition role]
en: logical
zh_CN: 逻辑分区

[ctx: @item partition role]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @item partition role]
en: primary
zh_CN: 主分区

[ctx: @item partition role]
en: unallocated
zh_CN: 未分配

[ctx: @item partition table name]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @item:inlistbox [RAID level - Recovering]]
en:  [RAID %1 - Recovering]
zh_CN:  [RAID %1 - 正在恢复]

[ctx: @item:inlistbox [RAID level - Resyncing]]
en:  [RAID %1 - Resyncing]
zh_CN:  [RAID %1 - 正在重新同步]

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: %1 sector | %1 sectors
zh_CN[0]: %1 个扇区

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: failing
zh_CN: 即将故障

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: good
zh_CN: 良好

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: has failed
zh_CN: 已经故障

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: @item:intable not applicable]
en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: @item:intext unit]
en: (unknown unit)
zh_CN: (未知单位)

[ctx: @item:intext unit]
en: Byte | Bytes
zh_CN[0]:  字节

[ctx: @item:intext unit]
en: KiB
zh_CN: KB

[ctx: @title]
en: Library for managing partitions
zh_CN: 用于管理硬盘分区的程序库

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Activate swap
zh_CN: 启用交换分区

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Deactivate swap
zh_CN: 停用交换分区

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Mount
zh_CN: 挂载

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解除锁定

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Backend:
zh_CN: 后端程序：

en: Could not open device <filename>%1</filename> for reading.
zh_CN: 无法打开设备 <filename>%1</filename> 进行读取。

en: Could not open device <filename>%1</filename> for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开设备 <filename>%1</filename> 进行写入。

en: Could not open file <filename>%1</filename> for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 <filename>%1</filename> 进行写入。

en: Could not read from device <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法读取设备 <filename>%1</filename>。

en: Could not seek position %1 on device <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法在设备 <filename>%2</filename> 上寻址到 %1。

en: Could not write to device <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法写入设备 <filename>%1</filename>。

en: Could not write to file <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 <filename>%1</filename>。

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Enter passphrase for %1:
zh_CN: 请输入 %1 的密码：

en: KDE Frameworks version:
zh_CN: KDE 程序框架版本：

en: Machine:
zh_CN: 机器：

en: Program version:
zh_CN: 程序版本：

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: "Pre-Fail" HP attribute.
zh_CN: 故障预警属性，惠普特有。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: "Pre-Fail" Samsung attribute.
zh_CN: 故障预警属性，三星特有。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: A tally of spindle start/stop cycles.
zh_CN: 盘片电机启停总周期数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Amount of surge current used to spin up the drive.
zh_CN: 对驱动器盘片进行加速时发生的浪涌电流次数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Amplitude of &quot;thrashing&quot; (distance of repetitive forward/reverse head motion)
zh_CN: 磁头发生颠簸 (往复运动) 的幅度。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Average performance of seek operations of the magnetic heads. If this attribute is decreasing, it is a sign of problems in the mechanical subsystem.
zh_CN: 磁头寻道的平均性能。如果此值逐渐下降，可视为硬盘机械子系统存在问题的征兆。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Average time of spindle spin up from zero RPM to fully operational.
zh_CN: 硬盘盘片电机从 0 RPM 到全速运行的平均所需时间。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Count of aborted operations due to HDD timeout.
zh_CN: 硬盘命令超时导致操作中断的次数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Count of available reserved blocks as percentage of the total number of reserved blocks
zh_CN: 可用保留区块数与总保留区块数的百分比。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Count of errors in data transfer via the interface cable as determined by ICRC.
zh_CN: ICRC 确定的通过接口数据线传输数据时的错误数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Count of errors resulting from externally-induced shock and vibration.
zh_CN: 由于外部冲击和振动导致的错误次数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Count of errors that could be recovered using hardware ECC.
zh_CN: 可通过硬件 ECC 恢复的错误次数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Count of errors that could not be recovered using hardware ECC.
zh_CN: 无法通过硬件 ECC 恢复的错误次数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Count of fly height errors detected.
zh_CN: 硬盘检测到的磁头写入高度异常次数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Count of full hard disk power on/off cycles.
zh_CN: 硬盘完全通电/断电的周期数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Count of hours in power-on state.
zh_CN: 硬盘处于通电状态的小时数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Count of load/unload cycles into head landing zone position.
zh_CN: 磁头移进/移出停靠区的周期数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Count of physical erase cycles completed on the drive as a percentage of the maximum physical erase cycles the drive supports
zh_CN: 硬盘已执行的物理擦除周期数与其设计最大值的百分比。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Count of power-off or emergency retract cycles
zh_CN: 磁头断电收回或紧急收回的周期数

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Count of reallocated sectors. When the hard drive finds a read/write/verification error, it marks this sector as &quot;reallocated&quot; and transfers data to a special reserved area (spare area).
zh_CN: 重新分配的扇区的数量。硬盘在遇到读取、写入或校验错误时，会自动将该扇区标记为“重新分配”，并将数据传输到特殊的备用扇区空间中。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Count of recalibrations requested if the first attempt was unsuccessful. An increase of this attribute value is a sign of problems in the hard disk mechanical subsystem.
zh_CN: 磁头首次校准失败后的重新校准次数。如果此值升高，可视为硬盘机械子系统存在问题的征兆。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Count of remap operations. The raw value of this attribute shows the total number of attempts to transfer data from reallocated sectors to a spare area.
zh_CN: 重新映射操作的次数。此属性的原始值是硬盘尝试将数据从重新分配的删除传输到备用区域的总次数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Count of retry of spin start attempts if the first attempt was unsuccessful. An increase of this attribute value is a sign of problems in the hard disk mechanical subsystem.
zh_CN: 盘片首次启动旋转失败后的重试次数。如果此值升高，可视为硬盘机械子系统存在问题的征兆。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Count of uncorrectable errors when reading/writing a sector.
zh_CN: 读写扇区时发生的无法校正的错误数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Count of unrecoverable ECC errors
zh_CN: 无法恢复的 ECC 错误数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Counts the maximum worst erase count on any block.
zh_CN: 统计擦除次数最多的区块的擦除次数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Current internal temperature.
zh_CN: 当前内部温度。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Delta between most-worn and least-worn flash blocks.
zh_CN: 损耗最大和损耗最小的闪存区块之间的差值。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Distance the disk has shifted relative to the spindle (usually due to shock or temperature).
zh_CN: 盘体相对电机主轴的偏移距离 (通常由冲击或温度因素造成)。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Drive Temperature
zh_CN: 驱动器温度

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Drive's seek performance during its internal tests.
zh_CN: 驱动器在运行内部测试时的寻道性能。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Height of heads above the disk surface. A flying height that is too low increases the chances of a head crash while a flying height that is too high increases the chances of a read/write error.
zh_CN: 磁头在盘片上方的飞行高度。高度太低会导致磁头碰撞的机率上升，高度太高则会导致读写错误的机率上升。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Last test result, saturated at its maximum value. Bytes 0-1: last test result as microseconds to discharge cap in range [25, 5000000], lower indicates specific error code. Bytes 2-3: minutes since last test. Bytes 4-5: lifetime number of tests. Normalized value is set to 1 on test failure or 11 if the capacitor has been tested in an excessive temperature condition, otherwise 100.
zh_CN: 最后一次放电测试结果的最大值。字节 0-1：电容最后一次放电测试结果的毫秒数，范围为 [25, 5000000] ，在此范围以下数值代表特定的错误代码。字节 2-3：最后一次放电测试后至今的已过分钟数。字节 4-5：硬盘工作至今的放电测试数值。测试失败时的标准值为 1，电容在不符合温度条件下测试时标准值为 11，否则为 100。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Margin of a channel while reading data. The function of this attribute is not specified.
zh_CN: 读取数据时信道可用的余量，此属性并未指定用途。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of &quot;Free Fall Events&quot; detected
zh_CN: 检测到的自由跌落事件次数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of &quot;unstable&quot; sectors (waiting to be remapped, because of read errors).
zh_CN: 由于读取错误等待重映射的不稳定扇区数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of Data Address Mark errors (or vendor-specific).
zh_CN: 数据地址标记错误数 (或厂商指定的错误类型)

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of ECC errors
zh_CN: ECC 错误数

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of attempts to compensate for platter speed variations.
zh_CN: 尝试对盘片转速变化进行补偿的次数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of available reserved space as a percentage of reserved space.
zh_CN: 可用保留空间占总保留空间的百分比。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of buzz routines needed to spin up the drive due to insufficient power.
zh_CN: 由于电力不足导致盘片加速时需要的往复周期数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of errors corrected by software ECC
zh_CN: 通过软件 ECC 校正的错误数

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of errors due to high temperature.
zh_CN: 高温导致的错误数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of errors while reading from a disk
zh_CN: 读取盘片数据时发生的错误次数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of flash erase command failures.
zh_CN: 闪存擦除命令失败的次数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of flash erase operation failures since the drive was deployed.
zh_CN: 硬盘部署后，闪存擦除操作的失败次数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of flash program operation failures since the drive was deployed.
zh_CN: 硬盘部署后，闪存编程操作的失败次数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of off-track errors.
zh_CN: 离轨错误数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of shutdowns without STANDBY IMMEDIATE as the last command (regardless of PLI activity using capacitor power). Normalized value is always 100.
zh_CN: 未使用“STANDBY IMMEDIATE”作为最后一条命令的硬盘关机次数 (不管是否存在使用电容剩余电量进行的 PLI 活动)，标准值应始终为100。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of times head changes position.
zh_CN: 磁头进行位置调整的次数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Number of writes to NAND in 1 GB increments
zh_CN: 写入 NAND 的数据量，以 1 GB 为单位递增

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Overall (general) throughput performance of a hard disk drive. If the value of this attribute is decreasing there is a high probability that there is a problem with the disk.
zh_CN: 硬盘的常规综合传输性能。如果此项属性的值逐渐下降，意味着硬盘很有可能存在问题。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Part of HP's SMART IV technology: After transferring through the cache RAM data buffer the parity data between the host and the hard drive did not match.
zh_CN: 惠普 SMART IV 技术的组成部分：硬盘从盘片读取数据到高速缓存后再传输到主机时数据校验出错的次数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Rate of hardware read errors while reading data from the disk surface.
zh_CN: 读取硬盘盘面数据时的硬件读取错误率。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Rate of seek errors of the magnetic heads. If there is a partial failure in the mechanical positioning system, then seek errors will arise.
zh_CN: 磁头的寻道错误率。硬盘的机械定位系统发生部分故障时，寻道错误率将升高。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Resistance caused by friction in mechanical parts while operating.
zh_CN: 硬盘机械零件工作时由于摩擦造成的阻力。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Shock During Write
zh_CN: 写入操作时发生的冲击次数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: The number of errors resulting from externally-induced shock and vibration.
zh_CN: 由于外部冲击和振动导致的错误次数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: The number of times the magnetic armature was retracted automatically as a result of cutting power.
zh_CN: 磁头电枢因为断电而自动收回的次数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: The total number of errors when writing a sector.
zh_CN: 写入到扇区时发生的错误总数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Time elapsed in the power-on state
zh_CN: 硬盘处于通电状态的总时间。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Time spent operating under data load.
zh_CN: 磁头加载并进行数据操作的总时间。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Time while head is positioning<br/>or counts the number of times the link is reset during a data transfer.
zh_CN: 磁头处于定位过程中的时间<br/>或数据传输过程中连接被重置的次数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Total LBAs Read
zh_CN: LBA 读取总数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Total LBAs Written
zh_CN: LBA 写入总数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Total number of load cycles.
zh_CN: 磁头加载周期总次数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Total time of loading on the magnetic heads actuator (time not spent in parking area).
zh_CN: 磁头致动器处于加载状态的总时间 (不位于磁头停靠区的时间)。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Uncorrected read errors reported to the operating system.
zh_CN: 操作系统接收到的未校正硬盘读取错误率。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Value is equal to (100 &ndash; temp. °C), allowing manufacturer to set a minimum threshold which corresponds to a maximum temperature.
zh_CN: 数值相当于 (100 &ndash; 温度数值，单位为 °C)，用于给硬盘厂商设置与最高温度对应的最低温度阈值。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Vibration During Write
zh_CN: 写入操作时发生的振动次数。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Western Digital and Samsung attribute.
zh_CN: 西部数据和三星的特有属性。

[ctx: SMART attr description]
en: Western Digital attribute.
zh_CN: 西部数据特有属性。

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Command Timeout
zh_CN: 命令超时

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Current Pending Sector Count
zh_CN: 当前等待重新映射扇区数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Data Address Mark Errors
zh_CN: 数据地址标记错误

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Disk Shift
zh_CN: 盘体偏移

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: End-to-End Error
zh_CN: 终端校验出错次数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Endurance Remaining
zh_CN: 耐久性剩余

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Flying Height
zh_CN: 飞行高度

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Free Fall Protection
zh_CN: 自由跌落保护

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: G-Sense Error Rate
zh_CN: 加速度错误率

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: G-sense Error Rate
zh_CN: 加速度错误率

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: GMR Head Amplitude
zh_CN: GMR 磁头振幅

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Good Block Rate
zh_CN: 区块良好率

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Hardware ECC Recovered
zh_CN: 硬件 ECC 恢复次数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Head Flying Hours<br/>or Transfer Error Rate (Fujitsu)
zh_CN: 磁头飞行小时数<br/>或传输错误率 (富士通)

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Head Stability
zh_CN: 磁头稳定性

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: High Fly Writes
zh_CN: 磁盘写入高度异常次数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Induced Op-Vibration Detection
zh_CN: 感应振动检测

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Load Cycle Count
zh_CN: 磁头加载次数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Load Friction
zh_CN: 加载摩擦阻力

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Load-In Time
zh_CN: 磁头加载时间

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Load/Unload Cycle Count
zh_CN: 磁头加载/卸载周期次数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Load/Unload Retry Count
zh_CN: 磁头加载/卸载重试次数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Loaded Hours
zh_CN: 磁头加载小时数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Multi-Zone Error Rate<br/>Write Error Rate
zh_CN: 多区域错误率<br/>写入错误率

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Offline Seek Performance
zh_CN: 离线寻道性能

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Power Cycle Count
zh_CN: 设备开关次数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Power Off Retract Count
zh_CN: 磁头断电收回次数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Power-Off Retract Cycle
zh_CN: 磁头断电收回周期数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Power-On Hours
zh_CN: 硬盘通电时间

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Power-On Seconds
zh_CN: 硬盘通电秒数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Read Channel Margin
zh_CN: 信道读取余量

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Read Error Rate
zh_CN: 读取错误率

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Read Error Retry Rate
zh_CN: 读取错误重试率

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Reallocated Sectors Count
zh_CN: 重新分配的扇区数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Reallocation Event Count
zh_CN: 重新分配事件次数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Recalibration Retries
zh_CN: 磁头校准重试次数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Reported Uncorrectable Errors
zh_CN: 已报告无法校正错误次数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Run Out Cancel
zh_CN: 耗尽取消

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: SATA Downshift Error Count
zh_CN: SATA 性能降级错误次数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: SSD Available Reserved Space
zh_CN: SSD 可用保留空间

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: SSD Erase Fail Count
zh_CN: SSD 擦除出错次数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: SSD Erase Fail Count (chip)
zh_CN: SSD 擦除出错次数 (芯片)

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: SSD NAND_Writes_1GiB
zh_CN: SSD NAND 写入 1GiB 单位

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: SSD Power Loss Protection Failure
zh_CN: SSD 断电保护失败次数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: SSD Program Fail Count
zh_CN: SSD 编程出错次数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: SSD Program Fail Count Total or Non-4K Aligned Access Count
zh_CN: SSD 编程失败的总次数，或未进行 4K 对齐的访问次数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: SSD Unexpected power loss count
zh_CN: SSD 意外断电次数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: SSD Unused Reserved Block Count Total
zh_CN: SSD 未用保留区块总数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: SSD Used Reserved Block Count Total
zh_CN: SSD 已用保留区块总数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: SSD Wear Leveling Count
zh_CN: SSD 损耗水平计数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: SSD Wear Range Delta
zh_CN: SSD 损耗差值范围

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Seek Error Rate
zh_CN: 寻道错误率

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Seek Time Performance
zh_CN: 寻道时间性能

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Shock During Write
zh_CN: 写入时冲击数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Soft ECC Correction
zh_CN: 软件 ECC 校正

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Soft Read Error Rate
zh_CN: 软件读取错误率

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Spin Buzz
zh_CN: 加速往复周期数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Spin High Current
zh_CN: 盘片电机浪涌电流次数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Spin Retry Count
zh_CN: 主轴起转重试次数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Spin-Up Time
zh_CN: 盘片提速时间

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Start/Stop Count
zh_CN: 电机启停次数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Temperature Difference From 100
zh_CN: 100 度温差值

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Thermal Asperity Rate
zh_CN: 热粗糙率

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Throughput Performance
zh_CN: 传输性能

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Torque Amplification Count
zh_CN: 扭矩放大次数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Total LBAs Read
zh_CN: LBA 读取总数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Total LBAs Written
zh_CN: LBA 写入总数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: UltraDMA CRC Error Count
zh_CN: UltraDMA 通信 CRC 错误数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Uncorrectable Sector Count
zh_CN: 无法校正扇区数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Unrecoverable ECC Count
zh_CN: 不可恢复的 ECC 错误数

[ctx: SMART attr name]
en: Vibration During Write
zh_CN: 写入时振动数

en: Unknown Device
zh_CN: 未知设备

[ctx: direction: left]
en: left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: direction: right]
en: right
zh_CN: 右
