kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (138 entries)

en:  ms
zh_CN:  毫秒

en:  px
zh_CN:  像素

en: &Center snap zone:
zh_CN: 中央吸附区域(&C)：

en: &Click raises active window
zh_CN: 点击提升活动窗口(&C)

en: &Delay focus by:
zh_CN: 聚焦延迟(&D)：

en: &Double-click:
zh_CN: 双击(&D)：

en: &Focus
zh_CN: 焦点(&F)

en: &Left click:
zh_CN: 左键点击(&L)：

en: &Middle click:
zh_CN: 中键点击(&M)：

en: &Raise on hover, delayed by:
zh_CN: 悬停提升窗口(&R)，延迟：

en: &Right click:
zh_CN: 右键点击(&R)：

en: &Separate screen focus
zh_CN: 分隔屏幕焦点(&S)

en: &Snap windows:
zh_CN: 窗口吸附方式(&S)：

en: &Titlebar Actions
zh_CN: 标题栏操作(&T)

en: &Window snap zone:
zh_CN: 窗口吸附区域(&W)：

en: <em>Click to focus (mouse precedence):</em> Mostly the same as <em>Click to focus</em>. If an active window has to be chosen by the system (eg. because the currently active one was closed) the window under the mouse is the preferred candidate. Unusual, but possible variant of <em>Click to focus</em>.
zh_CN: <em>点击聚焦 (鼠标优先)：</em>大致与 <em>点击聚焦</em> 相同。如果活动窗口必须由系统选择时 (例如，由于当前活动窗口被关闭时)，位于鼠标下方的窗口将是优先候选。可以将此视作 <em>点击聚焦</em> 模式的一种不常见，但可能存在的变种版本。

en: <em>Click to focus:</em> A window becomes active when you click into it. This behavior is common on other operating systems and likely what you want.
zh_CN: <em>点击聚焦：</em>窗口在您点击它时被激活。此模式普遍被其他操作系统采用，可能是您想要的行为。

en: <em>Focus follows mouse:</em> Moving the mouse onto a window will activate it. Eg. windows randomly appearing under the mouse will not gain the focus. <em>Focus stealing prevention</em> takes place as usual. Think as <em>Click to focus</em> just without having to actually click.
zh_CN: <em>焦点跟随鼠标：</em>将鼠标移动到窗口的上方时将激活该窗口。随机出现在鼠标下方的窗口将不会获得焦点。<em>阻止焦点抢占</em>机制将正常生效。可以将此模式视作无需点击的 <em>点击聚焦</em> 的变种版本。

en: <em>Focus strictly under mouse:</em> The focus is always on the window under the mouse (in doubt nowhere) very much like the focus behavior in an unmanaged legacy X11 environment.<br/><strong>Warning:</strong> <em>Focus stealing prevention</em> and the <em>tabbox ('Alt+Tab')</em> contradict the activation policy and will not work. You very likely want to use <em>Focus follows mouse (mouse precedence)</em> instead!
zh_CN: <em>焦点位于鼠标下方 (严格)：</em>位于鼠标下方的窗口将总是取得焦点 (鼠标离开窗口后不保留焦点)，类似于不受 kwin 管理的传统 X11 环境。<br/><strong>警告：</strong><em>阻止焦点抢占</em> 和 <em>任务切换器 (Alt+Tab)</em> 与本策略冲突，它们将不会生效。您很可能并不需要使用此模式，而是 <em>焦点跟随鼠标 (鼠标优先)</em> 模式。

en: <em>Focus under mouse:</em> The focus always remains on the window under the mouse.<br/><strong>Warning:</strong> <em>Focus stealing prevention</em> and the <em>tabbox ('Alt+Tab')</em> contradict the activation policy and will not work. You very likely want to use <em>Focus follows mouse (mouse precedence)</em> instead!
zh_CN: <em>焦点位于鼠标下方：</em>位于鼠标下方的窗口将总是取得焦点。<br/><strong>警告：</strong><em>阻止焦点抢占</em> 和 <em>任务切换器 (Alt+Tab)</em> 与本策略冲突，它们将不会生效。您很可能并不需要使用此模式，而是 <em>焦点跟随鼠标 (鼠标优先)</em> 模式。

en: <html><head/><body><p>If this option is enabled, a shaded window will unshade automatically when the mouse pointer has been over the titlebar for some time.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如果此选项被启用，当鼠标光标在标题栏上悬停片刻后，折叠窗口将自动展开。</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>The placement policy determines where a new window will appear on the desktop.</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Smart</span> will try to achieve a minimum overlap of windows</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Maximizing</span> will try to maximize every window to fill the whole screen. It might be useful to selectively affect placement of some windows using the window-specific settings.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Random</span> will use a random position</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Centered</span> will place the window centered</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Zero-cornered</span> will place the window in the top-left corner</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Under mouse</span> will place the window under the pointer</li></ul></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>窗口放置策略决定了一个窗口将出现在桌面的哪个位置。</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">智能</span>：尝试将窗口的相互重叠现象降到最小</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">最大化</span>：尝试将所有窗口最大化以填满整个屏幕。您也可以通过特定窗口设置来选择性的影响某些窗口的放置方式。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">随机</span>：在随机位置放置窗口</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">居中</span>：居中放置窗口</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">左上角</span>：在左上角放置窗口</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">鼠标下方</span>：在鼠标光标下方放置窗口</li></ul></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>This option specifies how much KWin will try to prevent unwanted focus stealing caused by unexpected activation of new windows. (Note: This feature does not work with the <span style=" font-style:italic;">Focus under mouse</span> or <span style=" font-style:italic;">Focus strictly under mouse</span> focus policies.) </p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">None:</span> Prevention is turned off and new windows always become activated.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Low:</span> Prevention is enabled; when some window does not have support for the underlying mechanism and KWin cannot reliably decide whether to activate the window or not, it will be activated. This setting may have both worse and better results than the medium level, depending on the applications.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Medium:</span> Prevention is enabled.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">High:</span> New windows get activated only if no window is currently active or if they belong to the currently active application. This setting is probably not really usable when not using mouse focus policy.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Extreme:</span> All windows must be explicitly activated by the user.</li></ul><p>Windows that are prevented from stealing focus are marked as demanding attention, which by default means their taskbar entry will be highlighted. This can be changed in the Notifications control module.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>此选项用于指定在意外激活新窗口时 KWin 防止意外焦点抢占的积极程度。(注意：此功能不适用于<span style=" font-style:italic;">焦点位于鼠标下方</span>和<span style=" font-style:italic;">焦点位于鼠标下方 (严格)</span>。) </p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">无：</span>关闭焦点抢占防止机制，新窗口总是激活。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">低：</span>启用焦点抢占防止机制；当某个窗口不支持该机制，且 KWin 无法可靠地确定是否激活该窗口时，它将被激活。应用程序的具体情况将影响此选项的执行效果，可能造成好于或者坏于“中”选项的效果。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">中：</span> 启用焦点抢占防止机制。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">高：</span>仅在当前没有活动窗口、或者新窗口属于当前活动程序时才激活新窗口。此设置在不使用鼠标焦点策略时可能无法正常工作。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">彻底：</span> 所有窗口必须由用户明确激活。</li></ul><p>被阻止了焦点抢占的窗口将被标记为需要关注，默认行为是高亮显示它的任务栏项。您可以在通知控制模块中更改相关行为。</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>This setting controls what happens when an open window located on a Virtual Desktop other than the current one is activated. </p><p><span style=" font-style:italic;">Switch to that Virtual Desktop</span> will switch to the Virtual Desktop where the window is currently located. </p><p><span style=" font-style:italic;">Bring window to current Virtual Desktop</span> will cause the window to jump to the active Virtual Desktop. </p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>此设置控制激活位于非当前虚拟桌面的已打开窗口时的行为。</p><p><span style=" font-style:italic;">切换到该虚拟桌面</span>将切换到被激活窗口所在的虚拟桌面。</p><p><span style=" font-style:italic;">移动窗口到当前虚拟桌面</span>将把被激活窗口移动到当前虚拟桌面。</p></body></html>

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate and lower
zh_CN: 激活，降低

en: Activate and pass click
zh_CN: 激活，传递点击

en: Activate and raise
zh_CN: 激活，提升

en: Activate and scroll
zh_CN: 激活，滚动

en: Activate, pass click and raise on release
zh_CN: 激活，提升，传递点击 (松开时)

en: Activate, raise and move
zh_CN: 激活，提升，移动

en: Activate, raise and pass click
zh_CN: 激活，提升，传递点击

en: Activate, raise and scroll
zh_CN: 激活，提升，滚动

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动窗口

en: Adva&nced
zh_CN: 高级(&N)

en: Allow apps to remember the positions of their own windows, if they support it
zh_CN: 允许应用程序记忆其窗口位置 (如果程序支持)

en: Behavior on <em>double</em> click into the titlebar.
zh_CN: <em>双击</em>标题栏时的行为。

en: Behavior on <em>left</em> click into the titlebar or frame of an <em>active</em> window.
zh_CN: <em>左键</em>点击<em>活动</em>窗口的标题栏或者边框时的行为。

en: Behavior on <em>left</em> click into the titlebar or frame of an <em>inactive</em> window.
zh_CN: <em>左键</em>点击<em>非活动</em>窗口的标题栏或者边框时的行为。

en: Behavior on <em>left</em> click onto the maximize button.
zh_CN: <em>左键</em>点击最大化按钮时的行为。

en: Behavior on <em>middle</em> click onto the maximize button.
zh_CN: <em>中键</em>点击最大化按钮时的行为。

en: Behavior on <em>mouse wheel</em> scroll over the titlebar.
zh_CN: <em>鼠标滚轮</em>在标题栏滚动时的行为。

en: Behavior on <em>right</em> click onto the maximize button.
zh_CN: <em>右键</em>点击最大化按钮时的行为。

en: Bring window to current Virtual Desktop
zh_CN: 移动窗口到当前虚拟桌面

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Change opacity
zh_CN: 更改不透明度

en: Click to focus (mouse precedence)
zh_CN: 点击聚焦 (鼠标优先)

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Decrease opacity
zh_CN: 降低不透明度

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 无操作

en: Extreme
zh_CN: 彻底

en: Focus &stealing prevention:
zh_CN: 阻止焦点抢占(&S)：

en: Focus follows mouse
zh_CN: 焦点跟随鼠标

en: Focus follows mouse (mouse precedence)
zh_CN: 焦点跟随鼠标 (鼠标优先)

en: Focus strictly under mouse
zh_CN: 焦点位于鼠标下方 (严格)

en: Focus under mouse
zh_CN: 焦点位于鼠标下方

en: Here you can customize KDE's behavior when scrolling with the mouse wheel in a window while pressing the modifier key.
zh_CN: 您可以在此自定义在窗口内部按住修饰键滚动鼠标滚轮时 KDE 软件的行为。

en: Here you can set that windows will be only snapped if you try to overlap them, i.e. they will not be snapped if the windows comes only near another window or border.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处设置窗口的吸附方式。当设置为“仅在重叠时吸附”时，窗口将不会在相互靠近或者靠近边框时立即吸附。

en: Here you can set the snap zone for screen edges, i.e. the 'strength' of the magnetic field which will make windows snap to the border when moved near it.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处设置屏幕边缘的吸附区域，它如同一个磁场那样，会将移动到它附近的窗口吸附到屏幕的边缘。

en: Here you can set the snap zone for the screen center, i.e. the 'strength' of the magnetic field which will make windows snap to the center of the screen when moved near it.
zh_CN: 您可以再次设置屏幕中央的吸附区域，它如同一个磁场那样，会将移动到它附近的窗口吸附到屏幕的中央。

en: Here you can set the snap zone for windows, i.e. the 'strength' of the magnetic field which will make windows snap to each other when they are moved near another window.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处设置窗口的吸附区域，它如同一个磁场那样，当窗口被移动到另一个窗口附近时，它们将彼此吸附到一起。

en: Here you select whether holding the Meta key or Alt key will allow you to perform the following actions.
zh_CN: 在此选择按住 Meta 键或者 Alt 键时是否能执行下面的操作。

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Horizontally maximize
zh_CN: 水平最大化

en: In Top-Left Corner
zh_CN: 左上角

en: In this row you can customize behavior when scrolling into an inactive inner window ('inner' means: not titlebar, not frame).
zh_CN: 您可以在这一行自定义鼠标滚轮滚动在非活动窗口内部 (窗口的标题栏和边框以外的部分) 的行为。

en: In this row you can customize left click behavior when clicking into an inactive inner window ('inner' means: not titlebar, not frame).
zh_CN: 您可以在这一行自定义鼠标左键点击非活动窗口内部 (窗口的标题栏和边框以外的部分) 的行为。

en: In this row you can customize left click behavior when clicking into the titlebar or the frame.
zh_CN: 您可以在这一行自定义鼠标左键点击标题栏或者边框时的窗口行为。

en: In this row you can customize middle click behavior when clicking into an inactive inner window ('inner' means: not titlebar, not frame).
zh_CN: 您可以在这一行自定义鼠标中键点击非活动窗口内部 (窗口的标题栏和边框以外的部分) 的行为。

en: In this row you can customize middle click behavior when clicking into the titlebar or the frame.
zh_CN: 您可以在这一行自定义鼠标中键点击标题栏或者边框时的窗口行为。

en: In this row you can customize right click behavior when clicking into an inactive inner window ('inner' means: not titlebar, not frame).
zh_CN: 您可以在这一行自定义鼠标右键点击非活动窗口内部 (窗口的标题栏和边框以外的部分) 的行为。

en: In this row you can customize right click behavior when clicking into the titlebar or the frame.
zh_CN: 您可以在这一行自定义鼠标右键点击标题栏或者边框时的窗口行为。

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 非活动窗口

en: Inactive Inner Window Actions
zh_CN: 非活动窗口内部操作

en: Increase opacity
zh_CN: 提高不透明度

en: Inner Window, Titlebar and Frame Actions
zh_CN: 窗口内部、标题栏和边框操作

en: Keep above/below
zh_CN: 置顶/置底

en: L&eft click:
zh_CN: 左键点击(&E)：

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Lower
zh_CN: 降低

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Maximize Button Actions
zh_CN: 最大化按钮操作

en: Maximize window by double clicking its frame
zh_CN: 双击窗口外框以最大化

en: Maximize/restore
zh_CN: 最大化/还原

en: Maximized
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Middle &click:
zh_CN: 中键点击(&C)：

en: Middle c&lick:
zh_CN: 中键点击(&L)：

en: Minimal Overlapping
zh_CN: 最小重叠

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Mo&difier key:
zh_CN: 修饰键(&D)：

en: Mo&use wheel:
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮(&U)：

en: Mo&vement
zh_CN: 移动(&V)

en: Mouse &wheel:
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮(&W)：

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move to previous/next desktop
zh_CN: 移动到上个/下个桌面

en: Multiscreen behavior:
zh_CN: 多显示器行为：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Note that "Activate, pass click and raise on release" doesn't work on X11, and falls back to "Activate, raise and pass click" instead
zh_CN: 请注意：“激活，提升，传递点击 (松开时)”在 X11 环境中不起作用，它将退而执行“激活，提升，传递点击”

en: On titlebar hover after:
zh_CN: 标题栏悬停后：

en: Only when overlapping
zh_CN: 仅在重叠时吸附

en: Raise
zh_CN: 提升

en: Raise/lower
zh_CN: 提升/降低

en: Raising windows:
zh_CN: 提升窗口：

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小

en: Right clic&k:
zh_CN: 右键点击(&K)：

en: Screen &edge snap zone:
zh_CN: 屏幕边缘吸附区域(&E)：

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Sets the time in milliseconds before the window unshades when the mouse pointer goes over the shaded window.
zh_CN: 设置鼠标光标在折叠的窗口上悬停多少毫秒后自动展开窗口。

en: Shade
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Shade/unshade
zh_CN: 折叠/展开

en: Show actions menu
zh_CN: 显示操作菜单

en: Show on all desktops
zh_CN: 显示在所有桌面上

en: Switch to that Virtual Desktop
zh_CN: 切换到该虚拟桌面

en: This is mostly the same as <em>Focus follows mouse</em>. If an active window has to be chosen by the system (eg. because the currently active one was closed) the window under the mouse is the preferred candidate. Choose this, if you want a hover controlled focus.
zh_CN: 大致与 <em>焦点跟随鼠标</em> 相同。如果活动窗口必须由系统选择时 (例如，由于当前活动窗口被关闭时)，位于鼠标下方的窗口将是优先候选。如果您想通过鼠标悬停控制焦点，请选择此项。

en: This is the delay after which the window that the mouse pointer is over will automatically come to the front.
zh_CN: 当鼠标移动到窗口上方，经过在此设置的延迟时间后，窗口将自动被提升到最前面。

en: This is the delay after which the window the mouse pointer is over will automatically receive focus.
zh_CN: 鼠标移动到窗口上方后，经过此延迟时间之后，窗口将自动取得焦点。

en: Titlebar A&ctions
zh_CN: 标题栏操作(&C)

en: Titlebar Actions
zh_CN: 标题栏操作

en: Titlebar and Frame Actions
zh_CN: 标题栏和边框操作

en: Toggle raise and lower
zh_CN: 切换提升/降低

en: Under mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标下方

en: Vertically maximize
zh_CN: 垂直最大化

en: Virtual Desktop behavior:
zh_CN: 虚拟桌面行为：

en: W&indow Actions
zh_CN: 窗口操作(&I)

en: When activating a window on a different Virtual Desktop:
zh_CN: 激活位于其他虚拟桌面中的窗口时：

en: When this option is enabled, a window in the background will automatically come to the front when the mouse pointer has been over it for some time.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，当鼠标光标移动到后台窗口上方一段时间后，该窗口将自动被提升到最前面。

en: When this option is enabled, focus operations are limited only to the active screen
zh_CN: 启用此项时，聚焦操作将只在活动屏幕中发生

en: When this option is enabled, the active window will be brought to the front when you click somewhere into the window contents. To change it for inactive windows, you need to change the settings in the Actions tab.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，当您点击活动窗口中的内容时，该窗口将被提升到最前面。要更改非活动窗口的对应特性，您需要在“操作”标签页中更改设置。

en: When turned on, apps which are able to remember the positions of their windows are allowed to do so. This will override the window placement mode defined above.
zh_CN: 启用后，将允许支持窗口位置记忆的应用程序记忆其窗口位置。这会覆盖上面定义的窗口放置模式。

en: Window &activation policy:
zh_CN: 窗口激活策略(&A)：

en: Window &placement:
zh_CN: 窗口放置(&P)：

en: Window &unshading:
zh_CN: 窗口展开(&U)：

en: Window Actio&ns
zh_CN: 窗口操作(&N)

en: Window activation policy description
zh_CN: 窗口激活策略描述

en: With this option you can specify how and when windows will be focused.
zh_CN: 您可以通过此选项指定窗口取得焦点的时机和方式。

[ctx: sassa asas]
en: Click to focus
zh_CN: 点击聚焦
