kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (322 entries)

en:  day |  days
zh_CN[0]:  天

en: &Black on white
zh_CN: 白底黑字(&B)

en: &Cache size
zh_CN: 缓存大小(&C)

en: &Custom cache directory
zh_CN: 自定义缓存目录(&C)

en: &Custom identification
zh_CN: 自定义标识(&C)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

en: &Enable cache
zh_CN: 启用缓存(&E)

en: &Export...
zh_CN: 导出(&E)...

en: &Fixed font:
zh_CN: 等宽字体(&F)：

en: &Foreground:
zh_CN: 前景色(&F)：

en: &Host or domain name:
zh_CN: 主机或域名(&H)：

en: &Import...
zh_CN: 导入(&I)...

en: &Management
zh_CN: 管理(&M)

en: &Maximum completions:
zh_CN: 最多补全(&M)：

en: &Medium font size:
zh_CN: 中等字体大小(&M)：

en: &New...
zh_CN: 新建(&N)...

en: &Policy
zh_CN: 策略(&P)

en: &Reload List
zh_CN: 刷新列表(&R)

en: &Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)...

en: &Show close button on tabs
zh_CN: 在标签页上显示关闭按钮(&S)

en: &Suppress images
zh_CN: 禁止图片(&S)

en: &Use same size for all elements
zh_CN: 对所有元素使用相同大小(&U)

en: &White on black
zh_CN: 黑底白字(&W)

en: <b>Background</b><p>Behind this door lays the ability to choose a custom default background.</p>
zh_CN: <b>背景色</b><p>此处为默认的背景选择颜色。</p>

en: <b>Background</b><p>This background color is the one displayed behind the text by default. A background image will override this.</p>
zh_CN: <b>背景色</b><p>背景色是默认显示在文字后面的颜色。背景图片覆盖该选项。</p>

en: <b>Black on White</b><p>This is what you normally see.</p>
zh_CN: <b>白底黑字</b><p>这是您常见的样式。</p>

en: <b>Custom</b><p>Select this option to define a custom color for the default font.</p>
zh_CN: <b>自定义</b><p>选中该选项为默认字体定义颜色。</p>

en: <b>Font family</b><p>A font family is a group of fonts that resemble one another, with family members that are e.g. bold, italic, or any number of the above.</p>
zh_CN: <b>字体系列</b><p>字体系列是一组相互类似字体，系统成员包括粗体、斜体或上面的任意个数。</p>

en: <b>Foreground color</b><p>The foreground color is the color that the text is drawn in.</p>
zh_CN: <b>前景色</b><p>前景色是描绘文字的颜色。</p>

en: <b>Images</b>
zh_CN: <b>图像</b>

en: <b>Stylesheets</b><p>See http://www.w3.org/Style/CSS for further information on cascading style sheets.</p>
zh_CN: <b>样式表</b><p>参见 http://www.w3.org/Style/CSS 以获取层次化样式表的更多信息。</p>

en: <b>Stylesheets</b><p>Use this groupbox to determine how Konqueror will render style sheets.</p>
zh_CN: <b>样式表</b><p>使用该组选框决定 Konqueror 如何呈现样式表。</p>

en: <b>Suppress background images</b><p>Selecting this option will prevent Konqueror from loading background images.</p>
zh_CN: <b>禁止背景图片</b><p>选中该选项将阻止 Konqueror 加载背景图片。</p>

en: <b>Suppress images</b><p>Selecting this will prevent Konqueror from loading images.</p>
zh_CN: <b>禁止图片</b><p>选中该选项将阻止 Konqueror 加载图像。</p>

en: <b>Use accessibility stylesheet</b><p>Selecting this option will allow you to define a default font, font size, and font color with a few simple clicks of the mouse. Simply wander over to the Customize... dialog and pick out your desired options.</p>
zh_CN: <b>使用辅助性样式表</b><p>选择该选项将允许您通过简单的鼠标点击来定义默认的字体、字体大小和字体颜色。只需简单地在自定义标签页中选取您想要的选项。</p>

en: <b>Use default stylesheet</b><p>Select this option to use the default stylesheet.</p>
zh_CN: <b>使用默认的样式表</b><p>选中该选项使用默认的样式表。</p>

en: <b>Use same color for all text</b><p>Select this option to apply your chosen color to the default font as well as any custom fonts as specified in a stylesheet.</p>
zh_CN: <b>所有文字使用相同颜色</b><p>选择该选项将您选定的颜色应用到样式表中指定的默认字体和任何自定义的字体</p>

en: <b>Use same family for all text</b><p>Select this option to override custom fonts everywhere in favor of the base font.</p>
zh_CN: <b>所有文本使用相同的字体系列</b><p>选中该选项覆盖其他地方设置的字体。</p>

en: <b>Use same size for all elements</b><p>Select this option to override custom font sizes in favor of the base font size. All fonts will be displayed in the same size.</p>
zh_CN: <b>对所有元素使用相同大小</b><p>选中该选项将使用基准字体大小，取代自定义的字体大小。所有字体将显示为同样大小。</p>

en: <b>Use user-defined stylesheet</b><p>If this box is checked, Konqueror will try to load a user-defined style sheet as specified in the location below. The style sheet allows you to completely override the way web pages are rendered in your browser. The file specified should contain a valid style sheet (see http://www.w3.org/Style/CSS for further information on cascading style sheets).</p>
zh_CN: <b>使用用户定义的样式表</b><p>如果该选项被选中，konqueror 将试图加载下列位置中用户定义的样式表。这个样式表允许您完全覆盖您的浏览器呈现网页的方法。指定的文件必须包含有效的样式(参见http://www.w3.org/Style/CSS 以获取样式表的更多信息。</p>

en: <b>White on Black</b><p>This is your classic inverse color scheme.</p>
zh_CN: <b>黑底白字</b><p>这是您经典的反色模式。</p>

en: <h1>Konqueror Stylesheets</h1> This module allows you to apply your own color and font settings to Konqueror by using stylesheets (CSS). You can either specify options or apply your own self-written stylesheet by pointing to its location.<br /> Note that these settings will always have precedence before all other settings made by the site author. This can be useful to visually impaired people or for web pages that are unreadable due to bad design.
zh_CN: <h1>Konqueror 样式表</h1> 本模块允许您使用样式表(CSS)将自己的颜色和字体设置应用到 konqueror。您可以指定选项或应用您自己写的样式表(指定它的位置)。<br />注意这些选项总是优先于网站作者的设置。这对视觉受损的人或由于糟糕的设计而很难读的网页很有用。

en: <html>
    <head>
    <style>
    <!--
    %1
    -->
    </style>
    </head>
    <body>
    <h1>Heading 1</h1>
    <h2>Heading 2</h2>
    <h3>Heading 3</h3>
    
    <p>User-defined stylesheets allow increased
    accessibility for visually handicapped
    people.</p>
    
    </body>
    </html>
zh_CN: <html>
    <head>
    <style>
    <!--
    %1
    -->
    </style>
    </head>
    <body>
    <h1>标题 1</h1>
    <h2>标题  2</h2>
    <h3>标题  3</h3>
    
    <p>用户定义的样式表
    可以帮助有视觉障碍的人。</p>
    
    </body>
    </html>

en: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">Add to your custom stylesheet (including the accessibility stylesheet) a rule to set all background colors to the custom color you chose above. This avoids the need of setting the background color both in the stylesheet and in the configuration dialog.</p><p align="justify"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Notes:</span></p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li align="justify" style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">the rule will be overridden by other rules for background colors in your custom stylesheet following the usual CSS rules</li><li align="justify" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">the rule isn't actually added to the file containing your custom stylesheet; it's only inserted in the copy Konqueror keeps in memory. This means that if you use the stylesheet in other browsers, you'll need to manually add the rule to it.</li></ul></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">添加一条规则到您的自定义样式表 (包括无障碍辅助样式表) 以将所有背景色设置为您在上面选择的自定义颜色。这将避免需要在样式表和配置对话框两处同时设置背景色。</p><p align="justify"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Notes:</span></p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li align="justify" style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">该规则将按照 CSS 的一般规则被您的自定义样式表中的其他背景色规则覆盖</li><li align="justify" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">该规则不会被加入到您的自定义样式表所在的实际文件。它只会被插入到 Konqueror 保存在内存中的该文件的临时副本中。这意味着如果您在其他浏览器中使用该样式表，您将需要手动添加该规则。</li></ul></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">Use a custom background color for web pages. This color is used:</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li align="justify" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">when the background color isn't explicitly set by the page or by a custom stylesheet</li><li align="justify" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">before a web page is loaded</li></ul><p align="justify">Setting a custom background color is mostly useful if you use a custom stylesheet which sets a background color for the page (especially a dark color), to avoid a white flash before the page is loaded</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">网页使用自定义背景色。默认颜色是：</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li align="justify" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">当网页没有明确设置背景色，或者没有通过自定义样式表指定背景色时将使用默认颜色</li><li align="justify" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">背景色将在网页加载之前显示</li></ul><p align="justify">设置自定义背景色的最典型用途是在使用自定义样式表时，如果样式表指定了背景色 (尤其是深色背景色) 时，通过设置合适的背景色可以防止页面在加载时闪回到白色</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>Don't store the cache on disk but only in memory.</p><p>Turning this on means that the cache will be cleared when exiting Konqueror</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>不在磁盘上存储缓存，只在内存中存储缓存。</p><p>启用此选项意味着每次退出 Konqueror 后缓存都将被清除。</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>If checked, disable choosing a custom identification and use the default one</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如果选择此项，将禁用自定义标识的选择并使用默认标识</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>The browser identification to use when the default identification is disabled.</p><p>You can enter it manually or start from one in the list below and change it according to your needs.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>默认标识被禁用时要使用的浏览器标识。</p><p>您可以手动输入一个浏览器标识，或者从下面的列表中选择一个，然后按照自己的需要进行修改。</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>The custom background color to use for web pages</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>网页的自定义背景色</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>This will open a new tab in the background, instead of in the foreground.</p><p>Press <span style=" font-family:'Fira Code';">shift</span> when opening a new tab to reverse this behavior</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>这将在后台打开一个新标签页，而不是在前台打开。</p><p>按住 <span style=" font-family:'Fira Code';">Shift</span> 键打开新标签页时将采取与此设定相反的行为</p></body></html>

en: <html>Controls how Konqueror handles underlining hyperlinks:<br /><ul><li><b>Enabled</b>: Always underline links</li><li><b>Disabled</b>: Never underline links</li><li><b>Only on Hover</b>: Underline when the mouse is moved over the link</li></ul><br /><i>Note: The site's CSS definitions can override this value.</i></html>
zh_CN: <html>控制 Konqueror 如何处理超级链接的下划线：<br /><ul><li><b>启用</b>：总是对链接加下划线</li><li><b>禁用</b>：总是不对链接加下划线</li><li><b>悬停</b>：仅当鼠标指向链接时才加下划线</li></ul><br /><i>请注意：网站的 CSS 定义可以覆盖此设置。</i></html>

en: <html>Controls how Konqueror shows animated images:<br /><ul><li><b>Enabled</b>: Show all animations completely.</li><li><b>Disabled</b>: Never show animations, show the starting image only.</li><li><b>Show only once</b>: Show all animations completely but do not repeat them.</li></ul></html>
zh_CN: <html>控制 Konqueror 如何显示动画图像：<br /><ul><li><b>启用</b>：完整显示所有动画。</li><li><b>禁用</b>：从不显示动画，只显示起始图像。</li><li><b>只显示一次</b>：完整显示所有动画，但并不重复。</li></ul></html>

en: <html>Determines whether Konqueror should use smooth steps to scroll HTML pages, or whole steps:<br /><ul><li><b>Always</b>: Always use smooth steps when scrolling.</li><li><b>Never</b>: Never use smooth scrolling, scroll with whole steps instead.</li><li><b>When Efficient</b>: Only use smooth scrolling on pages where it can be achieved with moderate usage of system resources.</li></ul></html>
zh_CN: <html>决定 Konqueror 是否使用平滑网页滚动模式：<br /><ul><li><b>总是</b>：总是使用平滑滚动。</li><li><b>从不</b>：不使用平滑滚动，则每次滚动时都会整页翻进。</li><li><b>必要时</b>：只当系统资源满足页面需要时才使用平滑滚动。</li></ul></html>

en: <html>If this box is checked, Konqueror will automatically load any images that are embedded in a web page. Otherwise, it will display placeholders for the images, and you can then manually load the images by clicking on the image button.<br />Unless you have a very slow network connection, you will probably want to check this box to enhance your browsing experience.</html>
zh_CN: <html>如果选中此框，Konqueror 将会自动加载网页中嵌入的任何图像。否则，将在图像的位置显示占位符。您可以单击图像按钮手动加载图像。<br />除非您的网络连接速度非常慢，否则您可能想要选中此框来增强您的浏览体验。</html>

en: <html>If this box is checked, Konqueror will draw a frame as a placeholder around images embedded in a web page that are not yet fully loaded.<br />You will probably want to check this box to enhance your browsing experience, especially if have a slow network connection.</html>
zh_CN: <html>如果选中此框，Konqueror 将会在尚未完全加载的网页嵌入图像周围显示外框作为占位符。<br />除非您的网络连接速度非常慢，否则您可能想要选中此框来增强您的浏览体验。</html>

en: <p>
    Automatically accept temporary cookies meant to expire at the end of the current session. Such cookies will not be stored in your computer's hard drive or storage device. Instead, they are deleted when you close all applications (e.g. your browser) that use them.</p><p><u>NOTE</u> Checking this option overrides your default as well as site specific cookie policies for session cookies.</p>
zh_CN: <p>
    自动接受在本次会话结束时自动过期的临时 Cookies。这种 Cookies 不会长期保存在电脑的硬盘或者其他存储设备里。在您关闭所有使用它们的程序 (例如网页浏览器) 后，它们就会被删除。</p><p><u>注意：</u>勾选此项后，它的设置将覆盖您的默认 Cookies 策略和指定网站的当次会话 Cookies 策略。</p>

en: <p>Check this box if you want to inform a web site that you do not want your web browsing habits tracked.</p><p><strong>Warning:</strong> this header is considered obsolete, so it will likely be ignored by most web pages.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择此项后将通知网站您不想让它跟踪您的浏览习惯。</p><p><strong>警告：</strong>此头信息被认为已经过时，大部分网页很可能会忽略它。</p>

en: <p>This box contains the domains and hosts you have set a specific JavaScript policy for. This policy will be used instead of the default policy for enabling or disabling JavaScript on pages sent by these domains or hosts.</p><p>Select a policy and use the controls on the right to modify it.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此框中包含了您设置特定的 JavaScript 策略的域名和主机。对于这些域名或主机发送的页面，将会应用此策略而不是默认策略的启用或禁用。</p><p>请选择一个策略并使用右边的按钮进行修改。</p>

en: <p>This is the currently selected font family</p>
zh_CN: <p>这是当前选中的字体系列</p>

en: <p>When showing in Konqueror files from links in web pages, always use a new tab
zh_CN: <p>当在 Konqueror 中显示来自网页链接中的文件时，总是在一个新标签页中显示

en: <qt>
    <p>Enable cookie support. Normally you will want to have cookie support enabled and customize it to suit your privacy needs.</p><p>
    Please note that disabling cookie support might make many web sites unbrowsable.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>启用 Cookie 支持。在正常情况下您可以启用 Cookie 支持，并按照您对隐私的要求来自定义相关策略。</p><p>
    请注意，禁用 Cookie 支持可能会导致很多网站无法浏览。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    Determines how cookies received from a remote machine will be handled: 
    <ul>
    <li><b>Ask</b> will cause KDE to ask for your confirmation whenever a server wants to set a cookie.</li>
    <li><b>Accept</b> will cause cookies to be accepted without prompting you.</li>
    <li><b>Accept until end of session</b> will cause cookies to be accepted but they will expire at the end of the session.</li>
    <li><b>Reject</b> will cause the cookiejar to refuse all cookies it receives.</li>
    </ul><p>
    <u>NOTE:</u> Domain specific policies, which can be set below, always take precedence over the default policy.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    指定从远程机器收到 Cookies 时的处理方式：
    <ul>
    <li><b>询问：</b>每当服务器请求建立 Cookies 时，KDE 都会征求您的同意。</li>
    <li><b>接受：</b> 接受 Cookiess，不提示。</li>
    <li><b>接受 (当次会话)：</b> 接受 Cookies，但在当次会话结束后过期。</li>
    <li><b>拒绝：</b>cookiejar 程序将拒绝所有收到的 Cookies。</li>
    </ul><p>
    <u>请注意：</u>您可以在下方为每个域名指定独立的策略，它们的优先权高于默认策略。</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    Enter the host or domain to which this policy applies, e.g. <b>www.kde.org</b> or <b>.kde.org</b>.
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    输入要应用此策略的主机或者域名，例如 <b>www.kde.org</b> 或者 <b>.kde.org</b>。
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    List of sites for which you have set a specific cookie policy. Specific policies override the default policy setting for these sites.
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    已指定了域名特定 Cookies 策略的网站列表。这些网站将使用指定给它们的策略设置覆盖默认策略。
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    Reject the so called third-party cookies. These are cookies that originate from a site other than the one you are currently browsing. For example, if you visit <b>www.foobar.com</b> while this option is on, only cookies that originate from www.foobar.com will be processed per your settings. Cookies from any other site will be rejected. This reduces the chances of site operators compiling a profile about your daily browsing habits.
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    拒绝第三方 Cookies。第三方 Cookies 来自您当前浏览网站之外的网站。例如：您在勾选此项后访问了 <b>www.foobar.com</b>，那么按照此选项的设置，只有来自 www.foobar.com 网站的 Cookies 才会被接受。来自其他网站的所有 Cookies 会被自动拒绝。此功能可以妨碍网站对您的日常浏览习惯进行收集和汇总。
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    Select the desired policy:
    <ul>
    <li><b>Accept</b> - Allows this site to set cookies</li>
    <li><b>Accept until end of session</b> - Allows this site to set cookies but they will expire at the end of the session.</li>
    <li><b>Reject</b> - Refuse all cookies sent from this site</li>
    <li><b>Ask</b> - Prompt when cookies are received from this site</li>
    </ul>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    选择想要使用的策略：
    <ul>
    <li><b>接受</b> - 允许此网站建立 Cookies</li>
    <li><b>接受 (当次会话)</b> - 允许此网站建立 Cookies，但在本次会话结束之后过期</li>
    <li><b>拒绝</b> - 拒绝此网站的所有 Cookies</li>
    <li><b>询问</b> - 收到此网站的 Cookies 时询问用户如何处理。</li>
    </ul>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    To add a new policy, simply click on the <b>Add...</b> button and supply the necessary information. To change an existing policy, use the <b>Change...</b> button and choose the new policy from the policy dialog box. Clicking on the <b>Delete</b> button will remove the currently selected policy causing the default policy setting to be used for that domain, whereas <b>Delete All</b> will remove all the site specific policies.
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    要添加新策略，请点击<b>添加...</b>按钮并提供所需信息。要更改已有策略，请点击<b>更改...</b>按钮并在策略对话框中选择新的策略。点击<b>删除</b>按钮将移除选中的策略，该域名将在此后使用默认策略；点击<b>删除所有</b>按钮将移除所有的域名特定策略。
    </qt>

en: <qt><p>Enter an expression to filter. Filters can be defined as either:<ul><li>a shell-style wildcard, e.g. <tt>http://www.example.com/ads*</tt>, the wildcards <tt>*?[]</tt> may be used</li><li>a full regular expression by surrounding the string with '<tt>/</tt>', e.g. <tt>/\/(ad|banner)\./</tt></li></ul><p>Any filter string can be preceded by '<tt>@@</tt>' to whitelist (allow) any matching URL, which takes priority over any blacklist (blocking) filter.
zh_CN: <qt><p>输入过滤表达式。它可以像这样定义：<ul><li>shell 风格的通配符，如：<tt>http://www.example.com/ads*</tt>，其中的 <tt>*?[]</tt> 就是通配符</li><li>由“<tt>/</tt>”符号包起来的完整正则表达式，如：<tt>/\/(ad|banner)\./</tt></li></ul><p>任何以 “<tt>@@</tt>” 开头的过滤字符串都表示白名单里的 URL，其优先级要高于黑名单。

en: <qt><p>The filter export format is a plain text file. The file begins with a header line <tt>[AdBlock]</tt>, then all of the filters follow each on a separate line.
zh_CN: <qt><p>过滤器的导出格式应该是一个纯文本文件。除了以 <tt>[AdBlock]</tt> 为标头的行以外，其他表达式会一行一条地导出。

en: <qt><p>The filter import format is a plain text file. Blank lines, comment lines starting with '<tt>!</tt>' and the header line <tt>[AdBlock]</tt> are ignored. Any other line is added as a filter expression.
zh_CN: <qt><p>过滤器的导入格式应该是一个纯文本文件，其中由空行、以“<tt>!</tt>”开头的注释行，以及标头是 <tt>[AdBlock]</tt> 的行会被忽略。此外的行都会被添加为过滤表达式。

en: <qt>A policy already exists for<center><b>%1</b></center>Do you want to replace it?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><center><b>%1</b></center> 已存在一个策略，您想要替换它吗？</qt>

en: <qt>Filter expression (e.g. <tt>http://www.example.com/ad/*</tt>, <a href="filterhelp">more information</a>):
zh_CN: <qt>过滤表达式(如 <tt>http://www.example.com/ad/*</tt>，<a href="filterhelp">更多信息</a>)：

en: <qt>More information on <a href="importhelp">import format</a>, <a href="exporthelp">export format</a>
zh_CN: <qt>关于<a href="importhelp">导入格式</a>、<a href="exporthelp">导出格式</a>的更多信息

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Show Blank Page
zh_CN: 显示空页面

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Show Introduction Page
zh_CN: 显示介绍页面

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Show My Bookmarks
zh_CN: 显示书签

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Show My Start Page
zh_CN: 显示我的起始页

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: When a new &Tab is created
zh_CN: 创建新标签页时(&T)

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Do&main-Specific
zh_CN: 特定域(&M)

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Stylesheets
zh_CN: 样式表

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Cookie Policy
zh_CN: 更改 Cookie 策略

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change JavaScript Policy
zh_CN: 更改 JavaScript 策略

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Domain-Specific Policies
zh_CN: 特定域的策略

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Duplicate Policy
zh_CN: 重复的策略

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Cookie Policy
zh_CN: 新建 Cookie 策略

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New JavaScript Policy
zh_CN: 新建 JavaScript 策略

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Home Page
zh_CN: 选择主页

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Start Page
zh_CN: 选择起始页

[ctx: @title:window Title of dialog to choose name to given to new User Agent]
en: Choose User Agent name
zh_CN: 选择用户代理 (UA) 名称

en: A&nimations:
zh_CN: 动画(&N)：

en: A&utomatically load images
zh_CN: 自动加载图像(&U)

en: Above contents
zh_CN: 在内容上方

en: Accep&t all cookies
zh_CN: 接受所有 Cookie(&T)

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accept &until end of session
zh_CN: 接受 (当次会话) (&U)

en: Accept all popup window requests.
zh_CN: 接受所有弹出窗口请求。

en: Accept popup window requests only when links are activated through an explicit mouse click or keyboard operation.
zh_CN: 仅当通过显式的鼠标单击或键盘操作激活链接时才接受弹出窗口。

en: Accept until end of session
zh_CN: 接受 (当次会话)

en: Activate previously used tab when closing the current tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签页时激活先前使用的标签页

en: Add custom background color to stylesheet
zh_CN: 添加自定义背景色到样式表

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Allow scripts to change the text of the status bar.
zh_CN: 允许脚本改变状态栏的文本。

en: Allow scripts to change the window position.
zh_CN: 允许脚本改变窗口位置。

en: Allow scripts to change the window size.
zh_CN: 允许脚本改变窗口大小。

en: Allow scripts to focus the window.
zh_CN: 允许脚本改变窗口焦点。

en: Always display files from web pages in a new tab
zh_CN: 总是在新标签页中显示来自网页的文件

en: Always duplicate current view
zh_CN: 总是复制当前视图

en: Ask
zh_CN: 询问

en: Ask &for confirmation
zh_CN: 请求确认(&F)

en: Ask for name and folder when adding bookmarks
zh_CN: 添加书签时询问名称和文件夹

en: Aspect
zh_CN: 宽高比

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic Filter
zh_CN: 自动过滤

en: Automatic update interval:
zh_CN: 自动更新间隔：

en: Automaticall&y accept session cookies
zh_CN: 自动接受单次会话 Cookie(&Y)

en: Bac&kground:
zh_CN: 背景色(&K)：

en: Base family:
zh_CN: 基准系列：

en: Base font si&ze:
zh_CN: 基础字体大小(&Z)：

en: Below contents
zh_CN: 在内容下方

en: Boo&kmarks
zh_CN: 书签(&K)

en: C&ursive font:
zh_CN: 手写体字体(&U)：

en: Cache &Directory
zh_CN: 缓存目录(&D)

en: Chan&ge...
zh_CN: 更改(&G)...

en: Choose &selected identification
zh_CN: 选择已选中的标识(&S)

en: Choose where to display the tabs bar
zh_CN: 选择标签页栏显示的位置

en: Click on this button to change the policy for the host or domain selected in the list box.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮更改对列表框中所选主机或域名所应用的策略。

en: Click on this button to delete the policy for the host or domain selected in the list box.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮删除对列表框中所选主机或域名所应用的策略。

en: Click on this button to manually add a host or domain specific policy.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮手动添加一个主机或域名特定策略。

en: Click this button to choose the file that contains the JavaScript policies. These policies will be merged with the existing ones. Duplicate entries are ignored.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮选择包含 JavaScript 策略的文件。这些策略将与已有策略合并。重复的将被忽略。

en: Click this button to save the JavaScript policy to a zipped file. The file, named <b>javascript_policy.tgz</b>, will be saved to a location of your choice.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮将 JavaScript 策略保存为压缩文件 <b>javascript_policy.tgz</b>，它将保存在您指定的位置。

en: Closing
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Configure &Policy...
zh_CN: 配置策略(&P)...

en: Confirm &when closing windows with multiple tabs
zh_CN: 关闭含有多页的窗口时确认(&W)

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Cookie Name
zh_CN: Cookie 名称

en: Cus&tom
zh_CN: 自定义(&T)

en: Custom Page Background
zh_CN: 自定义页面背景色

en: Custom&ize...
zh_CN: 自定义(&I)...

en: D&elete
zh_CN: 删除(&E)

en: De&lete
zh_CN: 删除(&L)

en: Default Policy
zh_CN: 默认策略

en: Default encoding:
zh_CN: 默认编码：

en: Default web browser engine:
zh_CN: 默认网页浏览器引擎：

en: Delete A&ll
zh_CN: 删除所有(&L)

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Display online PDF files using WebEngine
zh_CN: 使用 WebEngine 显示在线 PDF 文件

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域名

en: Domain-Specific JavaScript Policies
zh_CN: 特定域的 JavaScript 策略

en: Domain:
zh_CN: 域名：

en: Dra&w frame around not completely loaded images
zh_CN: 在尚未完全加载的图像周围绘制边框(&W)

en: Du&plicate...
zh_CN: 复制为副本(&P)...

en: Duplicate current view only for local files
zh_CN: 仅为本地文件复制当前视图

en: Ena&ble JavaScript globally
zh_CN: 全局启用 JavaScript(&B)

en: Enable Access Ke&y activation with Ctrl key
zh_CN: 用 Ctrl 键激活访问键(&Y)

en: Enable coo&kies
zh_CN: 启用 Coo&kie

en: Enable filters
zh_CN: 启用过滤器

en: Enable or disable AdBlocK filters. When enabled, a set of URL expressions should be defined in the filter list for blocking to take effect.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用 AdBlocK 过滤器。启用时，应该在过滤器列表中定义一组要屏蔽的表达式，此时屏蔽才真正生效。

en: Enables the execution of scripts written in ECMA-Script (also known as JavaScript) that can be contained in HTML pages. Note that, as with any browser, enabling scripting languages can be a security problem.
zh_CN: 允许执行 HTML 页面中包含的用 ECMA-脚本(也称 JavaScript)写成的脚本。请注意，和其他浏览器一样，允许脚本语言可能会带来安全问题。

en: End of session
zh_CN: 会话结束

en: Enter the host or domain name, e.g. .kde.org, this policy applies to.
zh_CN: 输入要应用此策略的主机或者域名，例如 .kde.org。

en: Enter the name of a host (like www.kde.org) or a domain, starting with a dot (like .kde.org or .org)
zh_CN: 输入主机名(如 www.kde.org)或以点起始的域名(如.kde.org 或.org)

en: Existing identifications
zh_CN: 已有标识

en: Expires:
zh_CN: 过期：

en: Export Filters
zh_CN: 导出过滤器

en: Export...
zh_CN: 导出...

en: Fantas&y font:
zh_CN: 绚丽字体(&Y)：

en: Focus window:
zh_CN: 改变窗口焦点：

en: Font &size adjustment for this encoding:
zh_CN: 该编码的字体大小调整(&S)：

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Font Si&ze
zh_CN: 字体大小(&Z)

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Global JavaScript Policies
zh_CN: 全局 JavaScript 策略

en: Here you can select how many values Konqueror will remember for a form field.
zh_CN: 您可以选择 Konqueror 为一个表单字段记住多少个值。

en: Here you can set specific JavaScript policies for any particular host or domain. To add a new policy, simply click the <i>New...</i> button and supply the necessary information requested by the dialog box. To change an existing policy, click on the <i>Change...</i> button and choose the new policy from the policy dialog box. Clicking on the <i>Delete</i> button will remove the selected policy causing the default policy setting to be used for that domain. The <i>Import</i> and <i>Export</i> button allows you to easily share your policies with other people by allowing you to save and retrieve them from a zipped file.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里为特定的主机或域名设置 JavaScript 策略。要添加新的策略，请单击<i>新建...</i>按钮并在对话框中提供必要的信息。要更改已有的策略，请单击<i>更改...</i>按钮并从策略对话框中选择新的策略。单击<i>删除</i>按钮将删除选中策略，这将使得对该域名应用默认的策略设置。<i>导入</i>和<i>导出</i>按钮让您能用压缩的文件保存和加载策略，从而轻松地和别人共享您的策略。

en: Hide filtered images
zh_CN: 隐藏过滤的图像

en: Hide the tab bar when only one tab is open
zh_CN: 仅打开一个标签页时隐藏标签页栏

en: Home page:
zh_CN: 主页：

en: Host/Domain
zh_CN: 主机/域名

en: If this box is checked, Konqueror will allow you to change the title of the bookmark and choose a folder in which to store it when you add a new bookmark.
zh_CN: 若选中了此框，Konqueror 将会允许您添加新书签时更改书签的标题并选择书签所在的文件夹。

en: If this box is checked, Konqueror will remember the data you enter in web forms and suggest it in similar fields for all forms.
zh_CN: 如果启用该选项，Konqueror 将记住您在表单中输入的数据，在以后的表单中的同样的字段中将提示这些数据。

en: If this box is checked, Konqueror will show only those bookmarks in the bookmark toolbar which you have marked to do so in the bookmark editor.
zh_CN: 若选中了此框，Konqueror 将只会书签工具栏中显示您在书签编辑器中打了标记的那些书签。

en: If this box is checked, you can go back in history by right clicking on a Konqueror view. To access the context menu, press the right mouse button and move.
zh_CN: 如果选中此框，只需在 Konqueror 视图中单击鼠标右键即可在历史中后退。如果想要访问快捷菜单，请按鼠标右键并移动。

en: If this box is checked, you can open the URL in the selection by middle clicking on a Konqueror view.
zh_CN: 如果选中了此框，您就可以在 Konqueror 视图中单击中键来打开选中的 URL。

en: If you disable this, Konqueror will stop interpreting the <i>window.open()</i> JavaScript command. This is useful if you regularly visit sites that make extensive use of this command to pop up ad banners.<br /><br /><b>Note:</b> Disabling this option might also break certain sites that require <i>window.open()</i> for proper operation. Use this feature carefully.
zh_CN: 如果您禁用此选项，Konqueror 将会停止解释 <i>window.open()</i> JavaScript 命令。如果您经常访问的网站过多的使用了弹出窗口广告条的话，这将非常有用。<br /><br /><b>注意：</b>禁用此选项也有可能使某些需要用 <i>window.open()</i> 进行正常操作的站点。请谨慎使用该选项。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignore attempts of scripts to change the status bar text. The web page will <i>think</i> it changed the text but the actual text will remain unchanged.
zh_CN: 忽略试图改变状态栏文本的脚本行为。该网页将<i>认为</i>它改变了状态栏，但实际的状态栏文本将保持不变。

en: Ignore attempts of scripts to change the window position. The web page will <i>think</i> it moved the window but the actual position is not affected.
zh_CN: 忽略改变窗口位置的脚本行为。该网页将<i>认为</i>它已经移动了窗口，但实际的窗口位置并不会受影响。

en: Ignore attempts of scripts to change the window size. The web page will <i>think</i> it changed the size but the actual window is not affected.
zh_CN: 忽略改变窗口大小的脚本行为。该网页将<i>认为</i>它已经改变了窗口大小，但实际的窗口大小并不会受影响。

en: Ignore attempts of scripts to focus the window. The web page will <i>think</i> it brought the focus to the window but the actual focus will remain unchanged.
zh_CN: 忽略改变窗口焦点的脚本行为。该网页将<i>认为</i>它已将焦点移到显示它的窗口上，但实际的焦点将保持不变。

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Import Filters
zh_CN: 导入过滤器

en: Import...
zh_CN: 导入...

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: JavaScript policy:
zh_CN: JavaScript 策略：

en: Keep cache in &memory
zh_CN: 缓存只存储在内存(&M)

en: Konqueror will never display text smaller than this size,<br />overriding any other settings.
zh_CN: 不管网站的设置如何，<br />Konqueror 将不显示小于此大小的文字。

en: Left of contents
zh_CN: 在内容左侧

en: M&iddle click opens URL in selection
zh_CN: 中键单击打开选中的 URL(&I)

en: M&inimum font size:
zh_CN: 最小字体大小(&I)：

en: Manual Filter
zh_CN: 手动过滤

en: Middle-click on a tab to close it
zh_CN: 中键点击可关闭标签页

en: Modify status bar text:
zh_CN: 改变状态栏文本：

en: Mouse Beha&vior
zh_CN: 鼠标行为(&V)

en: Move window:
zh_CN: 移动窗口位置：

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: Name of the new User Agent]
en: User Agent name
zh_CN: 用户代理 (UA) 名称

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: New Tab Behavior
zh_CN: 新建标签页行为

en: O&pen new tabs in the background
zh_CN: 在后台打开新标签页(&P)

en: Offer to save website passwords
zh_CN: 询问保存网站密码

en: Only acce&pt cookies from originating server
zh_CN: 仅接受始发服务器的 Cookie(&P)

en: Only on Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Open &links in new tab instead of in new window
zh_CN: 在新的标签页而不是在新窗口中打开链接(&L)

en: Open &new tab after current tab
zh_CN: 在当前标签页之后打开新标签页(&N)

en: Open as tab in existing Konqueror when URL is called externally
zh_CN: 从外部调用 URL 时，在已有 Konqueror 中打开相应的标签页

en: Open new windows:
zh_CN: 打开新的窗口：

en: Open pop&ups in new tab instead of in new window
zh_CN: 在新的标签页而不是在新窗口中打开弹出窗口(&U)

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Policy
zh_CN: 策略

en: Policy:
zh_CN: 策略：

en: Pressing the Ctrl key when viewing webpages activates Access Keys. Unchecking this box will disable this accessibility feature. (Konqueror needs to be restarted for this change to take effect.)
zh_CN: 在查看网页时按下 Ctrl 键将激活 KDE 的访问键。如果未选中此选项，将会禁用此辅助特性(需要重新启动 Konqueror 才能让更改生效)。

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Prompt every time a popup window is requested.
zh_CN: 每次弹出窗口请求时都提示。

en: Re&ject all cookies
zh_CN: 拒绝所有 Cookie(&J)

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Reject all popup window requests.
zh_CN: 拒绝所有弹出窗口请求。

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Resize window:
zh_CN: 改变窗口大小：

en: Right click goes &back in history
zh_CN: 右键单击在历史中后退(&B)

en: Right of contents
zh_CN: 在内容右侧

en: S&erif font:
zh_CN: 有衬线字体(&E)：

en: S&mooth scrolling:
zh_CN: 平滑滚动(&M)：

en: S&tandard font:
zh_CN: 标准字体(&T)：

en: Sa&ns serif font:
zh_CN: 无衬线字体(&N)：

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search interactively for domains
zh_CN: 搜索域名 (交互式)

en: Search interactively for domains and hosts
zh_CN: 搜索域名和主机 (交互式)

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Secure:
zh_CN: 安全：

en: Select a JavaScript policy for the above host or domain.
zh_CN: 为以上主机或域选择 JavaScript 策略。

en: Select the default encoding to be used; normally, you will be fine with 'Use language encoding' and should not have to change this.
zh_CN: 选择要使用的默认编码；通常情况下，“使用语言编码”就已经足够了，也没有必要做出更改。

en: Send the DNT header to tell web sites you do not want to be tracked
zh_CN: 发送 DNT 头来告诉网站您不想被跟踪

en: Show Only Once
zh_CN: 只显示一次

en: Show only marked bookmarks in bookmark toolbar
zh_CN: 只在书签工具栏中显示打标记的书签

en: Site
zh_CN: 网站

en: Site Policy
zh_CN: 网站策略

en: Site name:
zh_CN: 网站名称：

en: Smart
zh_CN: 智能

en: Some websites change the status bar text by setting <i>window.status</i> or <i>window.defaultStatus</i>, thus sometimes preventing displaying the real URLs of hyperlinks. This option specifies the treatment of such attempts.
zh_CN: 有些网站用设置 <i>window.status</i> 或 <i>window.defaultStatus</i> 的方法改变状态栏文本，从而有时会妨碍真正的超联接 URL 的显示。此选项指定对这种行为如何处理。

en: Some websites change the window position on their own by using <i>window.moveBy()</i> or <i>window.moveTo()</i>. This option specifies the treatment of such attempts.
zh_CN: 有些网站用 <i>window.moveBy()</i> 或 <i>window.moveTo()</i> 自作主张地改变窗口的位置。此选项指定对这种行为如何处理。

en: Some websites change the window size on their own by using <i>window.resizeBy()</i> or <i>window.resizeTo()</i>. This option specifies the treatment of such attempts.
zh_CN: 有些网页用 <i>window.resizeBy()</i> 或 <i>window.resizeTo()</i> 自作主张地改变窗口大小。此选项指定对这样的行为如何处理。

en: Some websites set the focus to their browser window on their own by using <i>window.focus()</i>. This usually leads to the window being moved to the front interrupting whatever action the user was dedicated to at that time. This option specifies the treatment of such attempts.
zh_CN: 有些网站使用 <i>window.focus()</i> 将输入焦点自作主张地移到它们的浏览窗口上，这通常会导致该窗口被移动到最前面，干扰用户当时正在专心处理的工作。此选项指定了如何处理这样的行为。

en: Stylesheets
zh_CN: 样式表

en: Suppress background images
zh_CN: 禁止背景图片

en: Tab bar position
zh_CN: 标签页栏位置

en: Tabs Behavior
zh_CN: 标签页行为

en: The custom directory to store cache
zh_CN: 用于存储缓存的自定义目录

en: The maximum space on disk or memory the cache can use. When this threshold is reached, old pages will be removed to make space for new ones
zh_CN: 缓存可以使用的最大磁盘空间或者内存空间。当缓存大小达到此阈值时，旧的页面将被移除，以便写入新的页面。

[ctx: The user chose to use a custom start page but left the corresponding field empty]
en: Please, insert the custom start page
zh_CN: 请插入自定义起始页

[ctx: The user gave a custom user agent string an empty or duplicate name]
en: Invalid user agent names:
zh_CN: 无效的用户代理 (UA) 名称：

en: This is the URL of the web page Konqueror will show when starting.
zh_CN: 这是 Konqueror 启动时将会显示的网页的链接。

en: This is the URL of the web page where Konqueror will jump to when the "Home" button is pressed.
zh_CN: 这是按下“主页”按钮时，Konqueror 将会跳转到的网页的链接。

en: This is the font used to display fixed-width (i.e. non-proportional) text.
zh_CN: 这个字体用来显示等宽(非比例)文字。

en: This is the font used to display normal text in a web page.
zh_CN: 这是用来显示网页中普通文字的字体。

en: This is the font used to display text that is marked up as a fantasy font.
zh_CN: 该字体用于显示标为绚丽字体的文字。

en: This is the font used to display text that is marked up as italic.
zh_CN: 该字体用于显示标为斜体的文字。

en: This is the font used to display text that is marked up as sans-serif.
zh_CN: 该字体用于显示标为无衬线字体的文字。

en: This is the font used to display text that is marked up as serif.
zh_CN: 这个字体用来显示标为有衬线字体的文字。

en: This is the list of URL filters that will be applied to all embedded images and media objects.
zh_CN: 此列表列出了应用到嵌入的图像和媒体对象的 URL 过滤器。

en: This is the relative font size Konqueror uses to display web sites.
zh_CN: 这是 Konqueror 用于显示网站的相对字体大小。

en: This will ask you whether you are sure you want to close a window when it has multiple tabs opened in it.
zh_CN: 在您将要关闭多页的窗口时询问您是否确定。

en: This will display close buttons inside each tab.
zh_CN: 这将在每个标签页上显示关闭按钮。

en: This will display the tab bar only if there are two or more tabs. Otherwise it will always be displayed.
zh_CN: 仅当打开了两个或更多标签页时才显示标签页栏。否则，将会总是显示标签页栏。

en: This will open a new tab instead of a new window in various situations, such as choosing a link or a folder with the middle mouse button.
zh_CN: 这将在各种情况下在新标签页而不是新窗口中打开，如用鼠标中键选择链接或者文件夹。

en: This will open a new tab opened from a page after the current tab, instead of after the last tab.
zh_CN: 这将在当前标签页之后打开新标签页，否则将在最后一个标签页之后打开。

en: U&se accessibility stylesheet
zh_CN: 使用辅助性样式表(&S)

en: URL
zh_CN: 地址

en: Uncheck this box to display online PDF files as configured in System Settings
zh_CN: 取消勾选此框后将调用系统设置的应用程序显示在线 PDF 文件

en: Uncheck this box to prevent being prompted to save website passwords
zh_CN: 取消勾选此选项可避免询问保存网站密码

en: Und&erline links:
zh_CN: 链接带下划线(&E)：

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Us&e default stylesheet
zh_CN: 使用默认样式表(&E)

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用方式

en: Use &default identification
zh_CN: 使用默认标识(&D)

en: Use &user-defined stylesheet
zh_CN: 使用用户定义的样式表(&U)

en: Use Global
zh_CN: 使用全局

en: Use Language Encoding
zh_CN: 使用语言编码

en: Use a custom directory to keep the cache
zh_CN: 使用自定义目录存储缓存

en: Use custom &background color
zh_CN: 使用自定义背景色(&B)

en: Use global
zh_CN: 使用全局策略

en: Use same color for all text
zh_CN: 所有文字使用相同颜色

en: Use same family for all text
zh_CN: 所有文本使用相同的字体系列

en: Use setting from global policy.
zh_CN: 使用全局策略的设置。

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: When Efficient
zh_CN: 必要时

en: When checking this the previous used or opened tab will be activated when you close the current active tab instead of the one right to the current tab.
zh_CN: 选中此项时，当您关闭当前激活的标签页时将会打开先前使用或打开的标签页，而不是当前标签右侧的标签页。

en: When enabled blocked images will be removed from the page completely, otherwise a placeholder 'blocked' image will be used.
zh_CN: 启用时，屏蔽的图像将会完全从页面中删除，否则将使用一幅通用的占位图像。

en: When splitting a view
zh_CN: 在分割视图时

en: When starting up, restore state from last time
zh_CN: 启动时恢复上次状态

en: When you click a URL in another KDE program or call kfmclient to open a URL, the current desktop will be searched for a non-minimized Konqueror and, if found, the URL opened as a new tab within it. Otherwise a new Konqueror window will be opened with the required URL.
zh_CN: 当您在其他 KDE 程序中点击 URL 或调用 kfmclient 打开 URL 时，系统将会搜索当前桌面，看有没有非最小化的 Konqueror。如果有的话，该 URL 将会打开为其中的一个新标签页。否则，将会为所请求的 URL 打开一个新的 Konqueror 窗口。

en: When you click on a tab using the middle mouse button or mouse wheel, it will close that tab.
zh_CN: 当您使用鼠标中键或滚轮点击一个标签页时，此标签页将会关闭。

en: Whether or not JavaScript popups if allowed shall open in a new tab or in a new window.
zh_CN: 允许的 JavaScript 弹出窗口是应该在新标签页还是在新窗口中打开。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You must first enter a domain name.
zh_CN: 您必须先输入域名。

en: You must first select a policy to be changed.
zh_CN: 您必须先选择一个要修改的策略。

en: You must first select a policy to delete.
zh_CN: 您必须先选择一个要删除的策略。

[ctx: animations]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: animations]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: smooth scrolling]
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

[ctx: soft scrolling]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: there are multiple templates with the same name
zh_CN: 存在多个名称相同的模板

en: there are templates with empty names
zh_CN: 存在名称为空的模板

[ctx: underline]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: underline]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用
