kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (141 entries)

[ctx: @accessible:name:button]
en: Choose run conditions for command or script
zh_CN: 选择命令或者脚本的运行条件

[ctx: @accessible:name:combobox]
en: Action performed at critical battery level
zh_CN: 进入危急电量时执行的操作

[ctx: @accessible:name:combobox]
en: Action to perform when the laptop lid is closed
zh_CN: 合上笔记本盖时的操作

[ctx: @accessible:name:combobox]
en: Action to perform when the power button is pressed
zh_CN: 按下电源按钮时执行的操作

[ctx: @accessible:name:combobox]
en: Action to perform when the system is idle
zh_CN: 系统空闲时执行的操作

[ctx: @accessible:name:combobox]
en: When sleeping, enter this power-save mode
zh_CN: 睡眠时进入此省电模式

[ctx: @accessible:name:combobox Power Save, Balanced or Performance profile - same options as in the Battery applet]
en: Switch to power profile
zh_CN: 切换到指定的电源管理方案

[ctx: @accessible:name:spinbox]
en: Critical battery level
zh_CN: 危急电量临界值

[ctx: @accessible:name:spinbox]
en: Duration of inactivity before the command or script runs
zh_CN: 命令或者脚本运行前的空闲等待时长

[ctx: @accessible:name:spinbox]
en: Low battery level
zh_CN: 低电量临界值

[ctx: @accessible:name:spinbox]
en: Low battery level for peripheral devices
zh_CN: 外设低电量临界值

[ctx: @accessible:name:textfield]
en: Command or script when inactive
zh_CN: 非活动时的命令或者脚本

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Advanced Power &Settings…
zh_CN: 高级电源设置(&S)…

[ctx: @action:button opens file picker]
en: Choose script file
zh_CN: 选择脚本文件

[ctx: @action:button opens file picker]
en: Choose…
zh_CN: 选择…

[ctx: @info]
en: Regularly charging the battery close to 100%, or fully discharging it, may accelerate deterioration of battery health. By limiting the maximum battery charge, you can help extend the battery lifespan.
zh_CN: 经常性地完全充满、完全耗尽电池的电量可能会加速电池的老化。限制电池充电的百分比有助于延长电池的使用寿命。

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter command or script file
zh_CN: 输入命令或者脚本文件

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Disabling automatic suspend will result in higher energy consumption.
zh_CN: 禁用自动挂起将导致能耗增加。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The action you had previously configured for reaching the critical battery level is now unsupported on your system. Please select a different one.
zh_CN: 您之前配置的危急电量临界值操作现已不支持此系统。请选择其他操作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The action you had previously configured for when the lid is closed is now unsupported on your system. Please select a different one.
zh_CN: 您之前配置的合上笔记本盖时操作现已不支持此系统。请选择其他操作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The action you had previously configured for when the power button is pressed is now unsupported on your system. Please select a different one.
zh_CN: 您之前配置的按下电源键时操作现已不支持此系统。请选择其他操作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The action you had previously configured to happen when inactive is now unsupported on your system. Please select a different one.
zh_CN: 您之前配置的空闲时执行的操作现已不支持此系统。请选择其他操作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The screen will not be dimmed because it is configured to turn off sooner.
zh_CN: 屏幕将不会自动降低亮度。因为在当前配置下，屏幕会在自动降低亮度之前自动关闭。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The sleep mode you had previously configured is now unsupported on your system. Please select a different one.
zh_CN: 您之前配置的睡眠模式现已不支持此系统。请选择其他操作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: You might have to disconnect and re-connect the power source to start charging the battery again.
zh_CN: 您可能需要断开并重新连接电源才能再次开始充电。

[ctx: @info:status A long duration until suspend/shutdown]
en: A long duration will result in higher energy consumption.
zh_CN: 挂起前等待时间越长，能耗越高。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The battery charge for peripheral devices will be considered low when it reaches this level.
zh_CN: 当外设的电池电量低于此临界值时将被视作低电量。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The battery charge will be considered critical when it drops to this level. After a brief warning, the system will automatically suspend or shut down, according to the configured critical battery level action.
zh_CN: 当电池电量低于此临界值时将被视作危急电量。系统将发出一条短暂警告，然后按照“进入危急电量时”的设置自动挂起系统或者关机。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The battery charge will be considered low when it drops to this level. Settings for low battery will be used instead of regular battery settings.
zh_CN: 当电池电量低于此临界值时将被视作低电量。系统将使用低电量的电池设置，而不是正常设置。

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Related pages:
zh_CN: 相关页面：

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Run command or script:
zh_CN: 运行命令或者脚本：

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: &Battery protection:
zh_CN: 电池保护(&B)：

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: &Media playback:
zh_CN: 媒体播放(&M)：

[ctx: @label:combobox After X minutes]
en: &Turn off screen:
zh_CN: 关闭屏幕(&T)：

[ctx: @label:combobox Dim screen after X minutes]
en: Di&m automatically:
zh_CN: 自动降低亮度(&M)：

[ctx: @label:combobox Power Save, Balanced or Performance profile - same options as in the Battery applet]
en: Switch to po&wer profile:
zh_CN: 切换到此电源方案(&W)：

[ctx: @label:combobox Power action such as sleep/hibernate that will be executed when the critical battery level is reached]
en: A&t critical level:
zh_CN: 进入危急电量时(&T)：

[ctx: @label:combobox Sleep mode selection - suspend to memory, disk or both]
en: When sleeping, enter:
zh_CN: 睡眠时进入此模式：

[ctx: @label:combobox Suspend action such as sleep/hibernate to perform when the power button is pressed]
en: When &power button pressed:
zh_CN: 按下电源键时(&P)：

[ctx: @label:combobox Suspend action such as sleep/hibernate to perform when the power button is pressed]
en: When laptop &lid closed:
zh_CN: 合上笔记本盖时(&L)：

[ctx: @label:combobox Suspend action such as sleep/hibernate to perform when the system is idle]
en: When &inactive:
zh_CN: 空闲时(&I)：

[ctx: @label:slider Brightness level]
en: Change key&board brightness:
zh_CN: 更改键盘亮度(&B)：

[ctx: @label:slider Brightness level]
en: Change scr&een brightness:
zh_CN: 更改屏幕亮度(&E)：

[ctx: @label:spinbox After X minutes]
en: Run command or script after:
zh_CN: 空闲一段时间后运行命令或者脚本：

[ctx: @label:spinbox After X minutes]
en: Turn off screen after:
zh_CN: 关闭屏幕等待时间：

[ctx: @label:spinbox After X minutes]
en: When locked, turn off screen after:
zh_CN: 锁屏后关闭屏幕等待时间：

[ctx: @label:spinbox Battery will start charging again when this charge percentage is reached, after having hit the stop-charging threshold earlier]
en: Start charging once &below:
zh_CN: 低于此电量时开始充电(&B)：

[ctx: @label:spinbox Battery will stop charging when this charge percentage is reached]
en: &Stop charging at:
zh_CN: 高于此电量时停止充电(&S)：

[ctx: @label:spinbox Critical battery level percentage for the main power supply battery]
en: Cr&itical level:
zh_CN: 危急电量临界值(&I)：

[ctx: @label:spinbox Dim screen after X minutes]
en: Di&m automatically after:
zh_CN: 自动降低亮度(&M)：

[ctx: @label:spinbox Low battery level percentage for peripheral devices]
en: Low level for peripheral d&evices:
zh_CN: 外设低电量临界值(&E)：

[ctx: @label:spinbox Low battery level percentage for the main power supply battery]
en: &Low level:
zh_CN: 低电量临界值(&L)：

[ctx: @label:textbox accessible]
en: Enter command or choose script file
zh_CN: 输入命令或者选择脚本文件

[ctx: @label:textfield Command or script to run]
en: When i&nactive:
zh_CN: 空闲时(&N)：

[ctx: @label:textfield Command or script to run for power state (On AC Power, On Battery, ...)]
en: When e&ntering "%1" state:
zh_CN: 进入“%1”状态时(&N)：

[ctx: @label:textfield Command or script to run for power state (On AC Power, On Battery, ...)]
en: When e&xiting "%1" state:
zh_CN: 退出“%1”状态时(&X)：

[ctx: @label:textfield for power state (On AC Power, On Battery, ...)]
en: Command or script when entering "%1" state
zh_CN: 进入“%1”状态时运行的命令或者脚本

[ctx: @label:textfield for power state (On AC Power, On Battery, ...)]
en: Command or script when exiting "%1" state
zh_CN: 退出“%1”状态时运行的命令或者脚本

[ctx: @option:combobox]
en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: 空闲 %1 分钟后

[ctx: @option:combobox]
en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: 空闲 %1 秒后

[ctx: @option:combobox]
en: After %1 minute | After %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: 空闲 %1 分钟后

[ctx: @option:combobox]
en: After %1 second | After %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: 空闲 %1 秒后

[ctx: @option:combobox]
en: Run after %1 minute | Run after %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: 空闲 %1 分钟后运行

[ctx: @option:combobox]
en: Run after %1 second | Run after %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: 空闲 %1 秒后运行

[ctx: @option:combobox Choose a custom value outside the list of preset values]
en: Custom…
zh_CN: 自定义…

[ctx: @option:combobox Choose a custom value outside the list of preset values (caution: watch for string length)]
en: Custom…
zh_CN: 自定义…

[ctx: @option:combobox Dim screen automatically]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: @option:combobox Power profile]
en: Balanced
zh_CN: 平衡

[ctx: @option:combobox Power profile]
en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

[ctx: @option:combobox Power profile]
en: Power Save
zh_CN: 省电

[ctx: @option:combobox Turn off screen (caution: watch for string length)]
en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: 空闲 %1 分钟后

[ctx: @option:combobox Turn off screen (caution: watch for string length)]
en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: 空闲 %1 秒后

[ctx: @option:combobox Turn off screen (caution: watch for string length)]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: @option:combobox Turn off screen (caution: watch for string length)]
en: When locked: %1 minute | When locked: %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: 锁屏 %1 分钟后

[ctx: @option:combobox Turn off screen (caution: watch for string length)]
en: When locked: %1 second | When locked: %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: 锁屏 %1 秒后

[ctx: @option:combobox Turn off screen (caution: watch for string length)]
en: When locked: Immediately
zh_CN: 锁屏时：立即关闭

[ctx: @option:combobox Turn off screen after X minutes regardless of lock screen (caution: watch for string length)]
en: When locked and unlocked
zh_CN: 锁屏和解锁时

[ctx: @text:action:menu Command or script to run]
en: When inactive
zh_CN: 空闲时

[ctx: @text:action:menu Command or script to run for power state (On AC Power, On Battery, ...)]
en: When entering "%1" state
zh_CN: 进入“%1”状态时

[ctx: @text:action:menu Command or script to run for power state (On AC Power, On Battery, ...)]
en: When exiting "%1" state
zh_CN: 退出“%1”状态时

[ctx: @text:button Determine what will trigger a command or script to run in this power state]
en: Choose run conditions
zh_CN: 选择运行条件

[ctx: @text:button Name of KCM]
en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: @text:button Name of KCM]
en: Desktop Session
zh_CN: 桌面会话

[ctx: @text:button Name of KCM]
en: Screen Locking
zh_CN: 锁屏

[ctx: @text:button Name of KCM, plus Power Management notification category]
en: Notifications: Power Management
zh_CN: 通知：电源管理

[ctx: @text:button Name of KCM, plus Power Management shortcut category]
en: Shortcuts: Power Management
zh_CN: 快捷键：电源管理

[ctx: @text:checkbox]
en: Limit the maximum battery charge
zh_CN: 限制最大充电水平

[ctx: @text:checkbox]
en: Pause media players when suspending
zh_CN: 挂起时暂停媒体播放器

[ctx: @text:checkbox Trigger laptop lid action even when an external monitor is connected]
en: Even when an external monitor is connected
zh_CN: 即使在外接了显示器时

[ctx: @text:placeholdermessage]
en: Power Management settings could not be loaded
zh_CN: 电源管理设置无法加载

[ctx: @text:radiobutton Unit of the time input field]
en: days
zh_CN: 天

[ctx: @text:radiobutton Unit of the time input field]
en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

[ctx: @text:radiobutton Unit of the time input field]
en: milliseconds
zh_CN: 毫秒

[ctx: @text:radiobutton Unit of the time input field]
en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

[ctx: @text:radiobutton Unit of the time input field]
en: months
zh_CN: 个月

[ctx: @text:radiobutton Unit of the time input field]
en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: @text:radiobutton Unit of the time input field]
en: weeks
zh_CN: 个星期

[ctx: @text:radiobutton Unit of the time input field]
en: years
zh_CN: 年

[ctx: @title]
en: Advanced Power Settings
zh_CN: 高级电源设置

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Battery Levels
zh_CN: 电池电量

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Charge Limit
zh_CN: 充电上限

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Display and Brightness
zh_CN: 显示器和亮度

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Other Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Suspend Session
zh_CN: 挂起会话

[ctx: @title:group Miscellaneous power management settings that didn't fit elsewhere]
en: Other Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose script file
zh_CN: 选择脚本文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Custom Duration
zh_CN: 自定义时间长度

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 无操作

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Hybrid sleep
zh_CN: 混合睡眠

en: Leave unchanged
zh_CN: 保持不变

en: Lock screen
zh_CN: 锁屏

en: On AC Power
zh_CN: 交流供电

en: On Battery
zh_CN: 电池供电

en: On Low Battery
zh_CN: 电池电量低

en: Open "Activities" settings page
zh_CN: 打开“活动”设置页面

en: Open "Desktop Session" settings page
zh_CN: 打开“桌面会话”设置页面

en: Open "Notifications" settings page, "Power Management" section
zh_CN: 打开“通知”设置页面的“电源管理”栏目

en: Open "Screen Locking" settings page
zh_CN: 打开“锁屏”设置页面

en: Open "Shortcuts" settings page, "Power Management" section
zh_CN: 打开“快捷键”设置页面的“电源管理”栏目

en: Perform laptop lid action even when an external monitor is connected
zh_CN: 即使在外接了显示器时也依然执行合上笔记本盖的操作

[ctx: Power down the computer]
en: Shut down
zh_CN: 关机

en: Show logout screen
zh_CN: 显示注销屏幕

en: Standby, then hibernate
zh_CN: 待机，然后休眠

[ctx: Subtitle description for 'Hybrid sleep' sleep option]
en: Save session to both memory and disk
zh_CN: 保存会话到内存和磁盘

[ctx: Subtitle description for 'Standby' sleep option]
en: Save session to memory
zh_CN: 保存会话到内存

[ctx: Subtitle description for 'Standby, then hibernate' sleep option]
en: Switch to hibernation after a period of inactivity
zh_CN: 空闲一段时间之后切换至休眠状态

[ctx: Subtitle description for 'Standby, then hibernate' sleep option]
en: Switch to hibernation when battery runs low
zh_CN: 电量低时切换到休眠状态

[ctx: Suspend to RAM]
en: Sleep
zh_CN: 睡眠

[ctx: Suspend to RAM]
en: Standby
zh_CN: 待机

en: The Power Management Service appears not to be running.
zh_CN: 电源管理服务没有运行。

[ctx: The unit of the time input field]
en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 天

[ctx: The unit of the time input field]
en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

[ctx: The unit of the time input field]
en: millisecond | milliseconds
zh_CN[0]: 毫秒

[ctx: The unit of the time input field]
en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

[ctx: The unit of the time input field]
en: month | months
zh_CN[0]: 个月

[ctx: The unit of the time input field]
en: second | seconds
zh_CN[0]: 秒

[ctx: The unit of the time input field]
en: week | weeks
zh_CN[0]: 个星期

[ctx: The unit of the time input field]
en: year | years
zh_CN[0]: 年

en: Toggle screen on/off
zh_CN: 打开/关闭屏幕

en: Turn off screen
zh_CN: 关闭屏幕
