kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (151 entries)

en: %1 selected | %1 selected
zh_CN[0]: %1 个选中的项

[ctx: @info]
en: Click <interface>Add New…</interface> to add some
zh_CN: 点击 <interface>新增…</interface> 添加规则

[ctx: @info]
en: Click the <interface>Add Property...</interface> button below to add some window properties that will be affected by the rule
zh_CN: 点击下方的 <interface>添加属性...</interface> 按钮来添加受该规则影响的窗口属性。

[ctx: @info]
en: This application is not providing a class for the window, so KWin cannot use it to match and apply any rules. If you still want to apply some rules to it, try to match other properties like the window title instead.<nl/><nl/>Please consider reporting this bug to the application's developers.
zh_CN: 此应用程序没有为它的窗口提供类，所以 KWin 无法通过窗口类来匹配并应用任何规则。如果您仍然想要为该应用程序应用规则，请尝试匹配其他属性，例如窗口标题。<nl/><nl/>请考虑将此问题作为程序缺陷报告给该应用程序的开发人员。

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No properties left to add
zh_CN: 没有可以继续添加的属性

[ctx: @info:placeholder %1 is a filter text introduced by the user]
en: No properties match "%1"
zh_CN: 没有匹配“%1”的属性

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Controls whether or not the window appears in the <shortcut>Alt+Tab</shortcut> window list.
zh_CN: 控制窗口是否显示在 <shortcut>Alt+Tab</shortcut> 窗口列表中。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Controls whether or not the window appears in the Task Manager.
zh_CN: 控制窗口是否出显示任务管理器中。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Controls whether or not the window appears in the Virtual Desktop manager.
zh_CN: 控制窗口是否显示在虚拟桌面管理器中。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: KWin tries to prevent windows that were opened without direct user action from raising themselves and taking focus while you're currently interacting with another window. This property can be used to change the level of focus stealing prevention applied to individual windows and apps.<nl/><nl/>Here's what will happen to a window opened without your direct action at each level of focus stealing prevention:<nl/><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>None:</emphasis> The window will be raised and focused.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Low:</emphasis> Focus stealing prevention will be applied, but in the case of a situation KWin considers ambiguous, the window will be raised and focused.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Normal:</emphasis> Focus stealing prevention will be applied, but  in the case of a situation KWin considers ambiguous, the window will <emphasis>not</emphasis> be raised and focused.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>High:</emphasis> The window will only be raised and focused if it belongs to the same app as the currently-focused window.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Extreme:</emphasis> The window will never be raised and focused.</item></list>
zh_CN: 当您正在与其他窗口进行交互时，KWin 会尝试防止并非由用户直接操作打开的窗口抢占焦点并提升到最前方。此属性用于调整单个窗口和应用程序焦点抢占阻止机制的级别。<nl/><nl/>当窗口在并非由您直接操作的情况下打开时，不同的焦点抢占阻止级别的效果：<nl/><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>无：</emphasis>该窗口将被提升到最前方并取得焦点。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>低：</emphasis>焦点抢占阻止机制将生效，但在 KWin 难以判断的情形下，该窗口将被提升到最前方并取得焦点。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>正常：</emphasis>焦点抢占阻止机制将生效，但在 KWin 难以判断的情形下，该窗口将<emphasis>不</emphasis>被提升到最前方并取得焦点。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>高：</emphasis>只有在该窗口属于当前焦点窗口的同一个应用程序时，它才会被提升到最前方并取得焦点。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>彻底：</emphasis>该窗口将不会被提升到最前方并取得焦点。</item></list>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Some applications can set their own geometry, overriding the window manager preferences. Setting this property overrides their placement requests.<nl/><nl/>This affects <interface>Size</interface> and <interface>Position</interface> but not <interface>Maximized</interface> or <interface>Fullscreen</interface> states.<nl/><nl/>Note that the position can also be used to map to a different <interface>Screen</interface>
zh_CN: 某些程序会在启动后会自行设置窗口的大小和位置，这将覆盖您对窗口大小和位置的初始设置。设置此属性将覆盖它们的位置请求。<nl/><nl/>这将影响<interface>大小</interface>和<interface>位置</interface>，但不影响<interface>最大化</interface>或者<interface>全屏</interface>状态。<nl/><nl/>请注意：位置也可以用于映射到不同的<interface>屏幕</interface>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Some apps like video players or terminals can ask KWin to constrain them to certain aspect ratios or only grow by values larger than the dimensions of one character. Use this property to ignore such restrictions and allow those windows to be resized to arbitrary sizes.<nl/><nl/>This can be helpful for windows that can't quite fit the full screen area when maximized.
zh_CN: 某些应用程序，例如视频播放器、命令行终端等可以请求 KWin 将它们限制在某个宽高比，或者仅允许它们按照大于 1 个字符的大小来调整窗口大小。使用此属性将忽略这些限制，从而允许将这些窗口设置为任意大小。<nl/><nl/>此功能可以用于改善窗口最大化时无法填满全屏区域的情况。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This property controls the focus protection level of the currently active window. It is used to override the focus stealing prevention applied to new windows that are opened without your direct action.<nl/><nl/>Here's what happens to new windows that are opened without your direct action at each level of focus protection while the window with this property applied to it has focus:<nl/><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>None</emphasis>: Newly-opened windows always raise themselves and take focus.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Low:</emphasis> Focus stealing prevention will be applied to the newly-opened window, but in the case of a situation KWin considers ambiguous, the window will be raised and focused.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Normal:</emphasis> Focus stealing prevention will be applied to the newly-opened window, but in the case of a situation KWin considers ambiguous, the window will <emphasis>not</emphasis> be raised and focused.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>High:</emphasis> Newly-opened windows will only raise themselves and take focus if they belongs to the same app as the currently-focused window.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Extreme:</emphasis> Newly-opened windows never raise themselves and take focus.</item></list>
zh_CN: 此属性用于调整当前活动窗口的焦点抢占阻止机制的级别。它会覆盖应用于并非由用户直接操作打开新窗口的焦点抢占阻止机制。<nl/><nl/>如果带有此属性的窗口在当前拥有焦点，而新窗口并非由您直接操作的情况下打开时，不同的焦点抢占阻止级别的效果：<nl/><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>无：</emphasis>新窗口将被提升到最前方并取得焦点。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>低：</emphasis>焦点抢占阻止机制将对新窗口生效，但在 KWin 难以判断的情形下，新窗口将被提升到最前方并取得焦点。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>正常：</emphasis>焦点抢占阻止机制将对新窗口生效，但在 KWin 难以判断的情形下，新窗口将<emphasis>不</emphasis>被提升到最前方并取得焦点。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>高：</emphasis>只有在新窗口属于当前焦点窗口的同一个应用程序时，它才会被提升到最前方并取得焦点。</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>彻底：</emphasis>新窗口将不会被提升到最前方并取得焦点。</item></list>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this property to prevent global keyboard shortcuts from working while the window is focused. This can be useful for apps like emulators or virtual machines that handle some of the same shortcuts themselves.<nl/><nl/>Note that you won't be able to <shortcut>Alt+Tab</shortcut> out of the window or use any other global shortcuts such as <shortcut>Alt+Space</shortcut> to activate KRunner.
zh_CN: 使用此属性可以在窗口取得焦点时防止全局键盘快捷键工作。这对于模拟器、虚拟机等需要在窗内处理同样快捷键的应用程序来说有用。<nl/><nl/>该窗口处于活动状态时，您将无法使用 <shortcut>Alt+Tab</shortcut> 来切出窗口，也无法使用任何全局快捷键——例如使用 <shortcut>Alt+空格键</shortcut>来激活 KRunner。

[ctx: @info:tooltip in the activity list]
en: Make the window available on all activities
zh_CN: 使窗口在所有活动中可用

[ctx: @info:tooltip in the virtual desktop list]
en: Make the window available on all desktops
zh_CN: 使窗口在所有桌面上可用

en: Above
zh_CN: 上方

en: Accept focus
zh_CN: 接受焦点

en: Active opacity
zh_CN: 活动不透明度

en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

en: Adaptive sync
zh_CN: 自适应同步

en: Add New…
zh_CN: 新增…

en: Add Property...
zh_CN: 添加属性…

en: Add property to the rule
zh_CN: 添加属性到规则

en: After %1 second | After %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: 在 %1 秒后

en: All activities
zh_CN: 所有活动

en: All desktops
zh_CN: 所有桌面

en: All selected
zh_CN: 选中所有项

en: All window types
zh_CN: 所有窗口类型

en: Allow tearing
zh_CN: 允许画面撕裂

en: Appearance & Fixes
zh_CN: 外观和修正

en: Application settings for %1
zh_CN: %1 的应用程序设置

en: Apply initially
zh_CN: 初始时应用

en: Apply now
zh_CN: 立即应用

en: Arrangement & Access
zh_CN: 布局和访问

en: Below
zh_CN: 下方

en: Block compositing
zh_CN: 阻止显示特效合成

en: Cancel Export
zh_CN: 取消导出

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Closeable
zh_CN: 可关闭

en: Controls whether or not the window becomes focused when clicked.
zh_CN: 控制窗口被点击时是否取得焦点。

en: Copy of %1
zh_CN: %1 的副本

en: Could not detect window properties. The window is not managed by KWin.
zh_CN: 无法检测窗口属性。该窗口不受 KWin 管理。

en: Critical notification
zh_CN: 紧急通知

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Desktop file name
zh_CN: 桌面文件名

en: Detect Window Properties
zh_CN: 检测窗口属性

en: Dialog window
zh_CN: 对话框窗口

en: Do not affect
zh_CN: 不影响

en: Dock (panel)
zh_CN: 停靠面板 (面板)

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 创建副本

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Exact match
zh_CN: 完全匹配

en: Export Rules
zh_CN: 导出规则

en: Export…
zh_CN: 导出…

en: Extreme
zh_CN: 彻底

en: Focus protection
zh_CN: 焦点保护

en: Focus stealing prevention
zh_CN: 阻止焦点抢占

en: Force
zh_CN: 强制

en: Force temporarily
zh_CN: 暂时强制

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Ignore global shortcuts
zh_CN: 忽略全局快捷键

en: Ignore requested geometry
zh_CN: 忽略程序请求的大小和位置

en: Import Rules
zh_CN: 导入规则

en: Import…
zh_CN: 导入…

en: In top-left corner
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Inactive opacity
zh_CN: 非活动不透明度

en: Initial placement
zh_CN: 初始位置

en: Instantly
zh_CN: 即时

en: KWin Rules (*.kwinrule)
zh_CN: KWin 规则 (*.kwinrule)

en: Keep above other windows
zh_CN: 窗口置顶

en: Keep below other windows
zh_CN: 窗口置底

en: Layer
zh_CN: 图层

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Machine (hostname)
zh_CN: 机器 (主机名)

en: Match whole window class
zh_CN: 匹配整个窗口类

en: Maximized
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Maximized horizontally
zh_CN: 水平最大化

en: Maximized vertically
zh_CN: 垂直最大化

en: Maximum Size
zh_CN: 最大尺寸

en: Minimal overlapping
zh_CN: 最小重叠

en: Minimized
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Minimum Size
zh_CN: 最小尺寸

en: New window settings
zh_CN: 新窗口设置

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No placement
zh_CN: 不放置

en: No rules for specific windows are currently set
zh_CN: 当前没有设置用于特定窗口的规则

en: No titlebar and frame
zh_CN: 无标题栏和边框

en: No window properties changed
zh_CN: 没有更改窗口属性

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None selected
zh_CN: 没有选中的项

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Normal window
zh_CN: 正常窗口

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Obey geometry restrictions
zh_CN: 遵守大小和位置限制

en: On main window
zh_CN: 主窗口

en: On-screen display
zh_CN: 屏上显示 (OSD)

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 叠加

en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹窗

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Readability may be impaired with extremely low opacity values. At 0%, the window becomes invisible.
zh_CN: 如果此值设得太低，可能会使得内容变得难以阅读。设为 0% 时，窗口将消失不见。

en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Remember
zh_CN: 记住

en: Save Rules
zh_CN: 保存规则

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选中

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select the rules to export
zh_CN: 选择要导出的规则

en: Settings for %1
zh_CN: %1 的设置

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size & Position
zh_CN: 大小和位置

en: Skip pager
zh_CN: 跳过虚拟桌面切换器

en: Skip switcher
zh_CN: 跳过窗口切换器

en: Skip taskbar
zh_CN: 跳过任务栏

en: Some applications set their own geometry after starting, overriding your initial settings for size and position. To enforce these settings, also force the property "%1" to "Yes".
zh_CN: 某些程序会在启动后会自行设置窗口的大小和位置，这将覆盖您对窗口大小和位置的初始设置。要强制应用这些设置，请将“%1”属性设置为“是”。

en: Splash screen
zh_CN: 欢迎屏幕

en: Standalone menubar
zh_CN: 独立式菜单栏

en: Substring match
zh_CN: 子串匹配

en: The value of the window property will be remembered and, every time the window is created, the last remembered value will be applied.
zh_CN: 窗口属性的数值将被记忆，以后每次创建窗口时将会应用上次记忆的数值。

en: The window property will be always forced to the given value.
zh_CN: 窗口属性将总是被强制为给定的数值。

en: The window property will be forced to the given value until it is hidden
    (this action will be deleted after the window is hidden).
zh_CN: 窗口属性将被强制为给定的数值，直到它被隐藏
    (此操作将在窗口隐藏后被删除)。

en: The window property will be only set to the given value after the window is created.
    No further changes will be affected.
zh_CN: 窗口属性将只在窗口创建后设置为给定的数值。
    不影响在这之后的更改。

en: The window property will be set to the given value immediately and will not be affected later
    (this action will be deleted afterwards).
zh_CN: 窗口属性将被立即设置为给定的数值，而且在以后不会受到影响 (此操作将在事后被删除)。

en: The window property will not be affected and therefore the default handling for it will be used.
    Specifying this will block more generic window settings from taking effect.
zh_CN: 窗口属性将不受影响，它将按照默认方式进行处理。
    指定此项将会阻止更多常规窗口设置生效。

en: Titlebar color scheme
zh_CN: 标题栏配色

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Torn-off menu
zh_CN: 分离式菜单

en: Under mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标下方

en: Unimportant
zh_CN: 不重要

en: Unmanaged window
zh_CN: 不受管理窗口

en: Unselect All
zh_CN: 全部不选

en: Utility window
zh_CN: 工具窗口

en: Virtual desktop
zh_CN: 虚拟桌面

en: Virtual desktops
zh_CN: 虚拟桌面

en: Whole window class
zh_CN: 整个窗口类

en: Window class (application)
zh_CN: 窗口类 (应用程序)

en: Window class not available
zh_CN: 窗口类不可用

en: Window matching
zh_CN: 窗口匹配

en: Window role
zh_CN: 窗口角色

en: Window settings for %1
zh_CN: %1 的窗口设置

en: Window tag
zh_CN: 窗口标签

en: Window title
zh_CN: 窗口标题

en: Window types
zh_CN: 窗口类型

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You have specified the window class as unimportant.
    This means the settings will possibly apply to windows from all applications. If you really want to create a generic setting, it is recommended you at least limit the window types to avoid special window types.
zh_CN: 您已将窗口类指定为“不重要”。
    这意味着这些设置将可能被应用到所有程序的窗口中。如果您确实想要创建一组通用设置，建议至少也要限制窗口类型，避免应用到特殊的窗口类型。
