kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (195 entries)

en: ## Server Stopped! ##
zh_CN: ## 服务器已停止！ ##

en: ## Starting Server ##
zh_CN: ## 正在启动服务器 ##

en: <b>Current Branch: </b>
zh_CN: <b>当前分支：</b>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Backout
zh_CN: 回退

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Bundle
zh_CN: 打包

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Initialize Repository
zh_CN: 初始化源

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Pull
zh_CN: 拉取

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Push
zh_CN: 推送

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: <application>Hg</application> Add
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 添加

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: <application>Hg</application> Backout
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 回退

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: <application>Hg</application> Branch
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 分支

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: <application>Hg</application> Bundle
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 打包

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: <application>Hg</application> Clone
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 克隆

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: <application>Hg</application> Commit
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 提交

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: <application>Hg</application> Diff
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 差异

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: <application>Hg</application> Export
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 导出

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: <application>Hg</application> Global Config
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 全局配置

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: <application>Hg</application> Import
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 导入

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: <application>Hg</application> Init
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 初始化

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: <application>Hg</application> Merge
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 合并

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: <application>Hg</application> Pull
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 拉取

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: <application>Hg</application> Push
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 推送

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: <application>Hg</application> Remove
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 删除

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: <application>Hg</application> Rename
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 重命名

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: <application>Hg</application> Repository Config
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 仓库配置

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: <application>Hg</application> Revert
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 还原

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: <application>Hg</application> Revert All
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 全部还原

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: <application>Hg</application> Rollback
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 回滚

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: <application>Hg</application> Serve
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 服务

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: <application>Hg</application> Tag
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 标记

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: <application>Hg</application> Unbundle
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 解包

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: <application>Hg</application> Update
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 更新

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close current branch
zh_CN: 关闭当前分支

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Commit to current branch
zh_CN: 提交到当前分支

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Create new branch
zh_CN: 创建新分支

[ctx: @button]
en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

[ctx: @info:message]
en: No rollback information available!
zh_CN: 没有可用的回滚信息！

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Added files to <application>Hg</application> repository.
zh_CN: 向 <application>Hg</application> 仓库添加文件成功。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Adding files to <application>Hg</application> repository failed.
zh_CN: 向 <application>Hg</application> 仓库添加文件失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Adding files to <application>Hg</application> repository...
zh_CN: 正在向 <application>Hg</application> 仓库添加文件...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Branch operation on <application>Hg</application> repository completed successfully.
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 仓库分支操作已成功完成。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Branch operation on <application>Hg</application> repository failed.
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 仓库分支操作失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Branch operation on <application>Hg</application> repository.
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 仓库的分支操作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Commit <application>Hg</application> repository.
zh_CN: 提交到 <application>Hg</application> 仓库。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Commit to <application>Hg</application> repository failed.
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 仓库提交失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Committed to <application>Hg</application> repository.
zh_CN: 已提交到 <application>Hg</application> 仓库。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Could not get <application>Hg</application> repository diff.
zh_CN: 无法获取 <application>Hg</application> 仓库的差异信息。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Executing Rollback <application>Hg</application> repository...
zh_CN: 正在对 <application>Hg</application> 仓库进行回滚...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Generated <application>Hg</application> diff successfully.
zh_CN: 成功生成 <application>Hg</application> 仓库的差异信息。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Generating diff for <application>Hg</application> repository...
zh_CN: 正在为 <application>Hg</application> 仓库生成差异信息...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removed files from <application>Hg</application> repository.
zh_CN: 从 <application>Hg</application> 仓库删除文件成功。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing files from <application>Hg</application> repository failed.
zh_CN: 从 <application>Hg</application> 仓库删除文件失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing files from <application>Hg</application> repository...
zh_CN: 正在从 <application>Hg</application> 仓库删除文件...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Renamed file in <application>Hg</application> repository successfully.
zh_CN: 在 <application>Hg</application> 仓库中重命名文件成功。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Renaming file in <application>Hg</application> repository.
zh_CN: 正在对 <application>Hg</application> 仓库中的文件进行重命名。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Renaming of file in <application>Hg</application> repository failed.
zh_CN: 在 <application>Hg</application> 仓库中重命名文件失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Reverting files in <application>Hg</application> repository completed successfully.
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 仓库还原文件已成功完成。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Reverting files in <application>Hg</application> repository failed.
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 仓库还原文件失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Reverting files in <application>Hg</application> repository...
zh_CN: 正在对 <application>Hg</application> 仓库的文件进行还原...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Rollback of <application>Hg</application> repository completed successfully.
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 仓库回滚已成功完成。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Rollback of <application>Hg</application> repository failed.
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 仓库回滚失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Tag operation in <application>Hg</application> repository failed.
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 仓库标签作业失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Tagging operation in <application>Hg</application> repository is successful.
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 仓库标签作业成功。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Tagging operation in <application>Hg</application> repository.
zh_CN: 正在对 <application>Hg</application> 仓库进行标签作业。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Update of <application>Hg</application> working directory failed.
zh_CN: 更新 <application>Hg</application> 工作目录失败。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Update of <application>Hg</application> working directory is successful.
zh_CN: 已成功更新 <application>Hg</application> 工作目录。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating <application>Hg</application> working directory.
zh_CN: 正在更新 <application>Hg</application> 工作目录。

[ctx: @label]
en: <b>Branch already exists!</b>
zh_CN: <b>分支已经存在！</b>

[ctx: @label]
en: <b>Enter some text!</b>
zh_CN: <b>输入一些文本！</b>

[ctx: @label]
en: Apply patch to the nodes from which it was generated
zh_CN: 将补丁应用到它生成的节点

[ctx: @label]
en: Apply patch without touching working directory
zh_CN: 应用补丁且不更改工作目录

[ctx: @label]
en: Base Revision (optional):
zh_CN: 基础修订 (可选)：

[ctx: @label]
en: Bundle all changesets in repository.
zh_CN: 打包仓库中的所有变更集。

[ctx: @label]
en: Do not commit, just update the working directory
zh_CN: 不进行提交，只更新工作目录

[ctx: @label]
en: Enter new branch name
zh_CN: 输入新分支名称

[ctx: @label]
en: Omit dates from diff headers
zh_CN: 忽略差异文件头部的日期

[ctx: @label]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: @label]
en: Parent Revision (optional):
zh_CN: 父修订 (可选)：

[ctx: @label]
en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

[ctx: @label]
en: Revision to Backout:
zh_CN: 回退的修订：

[ctx: @label]
en: Skip test for outstanding uncommitted changes
zh_CN: 跳过尚未处理的未提交更改的测试

[ctx: @label]
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

[ctx: @label]
en: Treat all files as text
zh_CN: 将所有文件当作文本

[ctx: @label]
en: Use Git extended diff format
zh_CN: 使用 Git 扩展的差异文件格式

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Add Patches
zh_CN: 添加补丁

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Open in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Remove Patches
zh_CN: 删除补丁

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Select Changeset
zh_CN: 选择更改集

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Show Incoming Changes
zh_CN: 显示传入的更改

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Show Outgoing Changes
zh_CN: 显示出口改动

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Start Server
zh_CN: 启动服务器

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Stop Server
zh_CN: 停止服务器

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Allow pushing a new branch
zh_CN: 允许推送新分支

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Do not verify server certificate
zh_CN: 不验证服务器证书

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Force Pull
zh_CN: 强制拉取

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Force Push
zh_CN: 强制推送

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Merge with old dirstate parent after backout
zh_CN: 在回退后与旧的父修订目录状态合并

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Run even when the destination is unrelated (force)
zh_CN: 即使目标位置无关也依然运行 (强制)

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Update to new branch head if changesets were pulled
zh_CN: 如果已拉入变更集，则更新到新的分支头

[ctx: @label:combobox]
en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: @label:group]
en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

[ctx: @label:group]
en: Ignored Files
zh_CN: 忽略文件

[ctx: @label:group]
en: Incoming Changes
zh_CN: 传入更改

[ctx: @label:group]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: @label:group]
en: Outgoing Changes
zh_CN: 传出更改

[ctx: @label:group]
en: Plugin Settings
zh_CN: 插件设置

[ctx: @label:group]
en: Repository Paths
zh_CN: 仓库路径

[ctx: @label:label to source file]
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

[ctx: @label:rename]
en: Rename to
zh_CN: 重命名为

[ctx: @lobel]
en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

[ctx: @message]
en: No changes for commit!
zh_CN: 没有要提交的更改集！

[ctx: @message]
en: No changes found!
zh_CN: 未找到修改！

[ctx: @message]
en: No head selected for merge!
zh_CN: 未选择要合并的头！

[ctx: @message:error]
en: Error Cloning Repository!
zh_CN: 克隆仓库出错！

[ctx: @message:error]
en: Please select at least one changeset to be exported!
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个要导出的更改集！

[ctx: @message:error]
en: abort: Uncommitted changes in working directory!
zh_CN: 中止：工作目录中有未提交的更改！

[ctx: @message:info]
en: No incoming changes!
zh_CN: 没有传入的更改！

[ctx: @message:info]
en: No outgoing changes!
zh_CN: 无传出更改！

[ctx: @message:yesorno]
en: Would you like to remove selected files from the repository?
zh_CN: 您想要从仓库中删除选定的文件吗？

[ctx: @message:yesorno]
en: Would you like to revert all changes made to current working directory?
zh_CN: 您想要还原对当前工作目录进行的所有更改吗？

[ctx: @message:yesorno]
en: Would you like to revert changes made to selected files?
zh_CN: 您想要还原对所选文件的更改吗？

[ctx: @message:yesorno]
en: Would you like to rollback last transaction?
zh_CN: 您想要回滚上次操作吗？

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Commit Message
zh_CN: 提交消息

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Diff/Content
zh_CN: 差异/内容

[ctx: @title:group]
en: File Status
zh_CN: 文件状态

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Hg</application> Backout
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 回退

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Hg</application> Branch
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 分支

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Hg</application> Bundle
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 打包

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Hg</application> Clone
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 克隆

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Hg</application> Commit
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 提交

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Hg</application> Commit: New Branch
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 提交：新分支

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Hg</application> Export
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 导出

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Hg</application> Global Configuration
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 全局配置

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Hg</application> Import
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 导入

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Hg</application> Initialize Repository
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 初始化仓库

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Hg</application> Merge
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 合并

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Hg</application> Pull Repository
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 拉取仓库

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Hg</application> Push Repository
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 推送仓库

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Hg</application> Rename
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 重命名

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Hg</application> Repository Configuration
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 仓库配置

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Hg</application> Serve
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 服务

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Hg</application> Tag
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 标记

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <application>Hg</application> Update
zh_CN: <application>Hg</application> 更新

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Changeset
zh_CN: 选择更改集

en: A KDE text-editor component could not be found;
    please check your KDE installation.
zh_CN: 找不到 KDE 文本编辑器组件；
    请检查您的 KDE 安装。

en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: Branch:
zh_CN: 分支：

en: Branch: Close Current
zh_CN: 分支：关闭当前

en: Branch: Current Branch
zh_CN: 分支：当前分支

en: Changeset/Revision
zh_CN: 修改集/修订

en: Commit unsuccessful!
zh_CN: 提交失败！

en: Copy Message
zh_CN: 复制信息

en: Could not create branch! Aborting commit!
zh_CN: 无法创建分支！中止提交！

en: Create New Branch
zh_CN: 创建新分支

en: Create New Tag
zh_CN: 创建新标记

en: Created tag successfully!
zh_CN: 创建标签成功！

en: Current Parent
zh_CN: 当前上级

en: Dialog height
zh_CN: 对话框高度

en: Dialog width
zh_CN: 对话框宽度

en: Discard uncommitted changes
zh_CN: 舍弃未提交的更改

en: Divides commit editor and diff editor
zh_CN: 拆分显示提交编辑器和差异编辑器

en: Divides file list and editors with commit details
zh_CN: 拆分显示文件列表和带有提交详情编辑器的视图

en: Do not update the new working directory.
zh_CN: 不更新新的工作目录。

en: Do not verify server certificate (ignoring web.cacerts config).
zh_CN: 不验证服务器证书(忽略 web.cacerts 配置)。

en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: New working directory
zh_CN: 新工作目录

en: No files for commit!
zh_CN: 没有要提交的文件！

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Remove Files
zh_CN: 移除文件

en: Remove Tag
zh_CN: 删除标记

en: Revert
zh_CN: 回退

en: Revert All
zh_CN: 回退全部

en: Rollback
zh_CN: 回滚

en: Some error occurred
zh_CN: 发生某些错误

en: Some error occurred! 
    Maybe there are uncommitted changes.
zh_CN: 发生错误！
    可能有些未提交的修改。

en: Switch Branch
zh_CN: 切换分支

en: Switch Tag
zh_CN: 切换标记

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Terminating cloning!
zh_CN: 正在终止克隆！

en: The KTextEditor component could not be found;
    please check your KDE Frameworks installation.
zh_CN: 无法找到 KTextEditor 组件；
    请检查您的 KDE 程序框架的安装状态。

en: URLs
zh_CN: URL

en: Use pull protocol to copy metadata.
zh_CN: 使用拉取 (pull) 协议来复制元数据。

en: Use uncompressed transfer.
zh_CN: 使用不压缩传输。

[ctx: error message]
en: Error creating repository!
zh_CN: 创建仓库出错！
