evolution-data-server master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1620 entries)

en: 
    (host: %s)
zh_CN: 
    (主机：%s)

en: %I %p
zh_CN: %p%I

en: %I:%M %p
zh_CN: %p%I:%M

en: %I:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %p%I:%M:%S

en: %a %m/%d/%Y
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d %A

en: %a %m/%d/%Y %H
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d %A %H

en: %a %m/%d/%Y %H:%M
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d %A %H:%M

en: %a %m/%d/%Y %H:%M:%S
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d %A %H:%M:%S

en: %a %m/%d/%Y %I %p
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d %A%p%I

en: %a %m/%d/%Y %I:%M %p
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d %A%p%I:%M

en: %a %m/%d/%Y %I:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d %A%p%I:%M:%S

en: %d day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: %d 天

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒

en: %d week | %d weeks
zh_CN[0]: %d 周

en: %d year | %d years
zh_CN[0]: %d 年

en: %m/%d/%Y
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d

en: %m/%d/%Y %H
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d %H

en: %m/%d/%Y %H:%M
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d %H:%M

en: %m/%d/%Y %H:%M:%S
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S

en: %m/%d/%Y %I %p
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d%p%I

en: %m/%d/%Y %I:%M %p
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d%p%I:%M

en: %m/%d/%Y %I:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d%p%I:%M:%S

en: %s Address Book authentication request
zh_CN: %s 地址簿认证请求

en: %s Calendar authentication request
zh_CN: %s 日历认证请求

en: %s Mail authentication request
zh_CN: %s 邮件认证请求

en: %s Memo List authentication request
zh_CN: %s 备忘录列表认证请求

en: %s Task List authentication request
zh_CN: %s 任务列表认证请求

en: %s account authentication request
zh_CN: %s 帐号认证请求

en: %s authentication failed
zh_CN: %s 认证失败

en: %s does not support creating remote resources
zh_CN: %s 不支持创建远程资源

en: %s does not support deleting remote resources
zh_CN: %s 不支持删除远程资源

en: %s: HTTP error code %d (%s)
zh_CN: %s：HTTP 错误代码 %d (%s)

en: %s: HTTP error code %d (%s): %s
zh_CN: %s：HTTP 错误代码 %d (%s)：%s

en: %s: NULL returned from ldap_first_entry
zh_CN: %s：ldap_first_entry 返回 NULL

en: %s: Scanning existing messages
zh_CN: %s：正在扫描既存的消息

en: %s: Scanning new messages
zh_CN: %s：正在扫描新消息

en: %s: Unhandled result type %d returned
zh_CN: %s：返回了未处理的结果类型 %d

en: %s: Unhandled search result type %d returned
zh_CN: %s：返回了未处理的搜索结果类型 %d

en: (%s) expects an array result
zh_CN: (%s) 需要一个数组结果

en: (%s) not allowed inside %s
zh_CN: (%s) 不允许在 %s 中使用

en: (%s) requires a match type string
zh_CN: (%s) 需要一个匹配类型字符串

en: (%s) requires a single bool result
zh_CN: (%s) 需要一个布尔结果

en: (%s) requires the folder set
zh_CN: (%s) 需要文件夹集

en: (Deprecated) Automatic proxy configuration URL
zh_CN: （已废弃） 自动代理配置 URL

en: (Deprecated) Host name for HTTP requests
zh_CN: （已废弃） HTTP 请求的主机名

en: (Deprecated) Host name for HTTPS requests
zh_CN: （已废弃） HTTPS 请求的主机名

en: (Deprecated) Host name for SOCKS requests
zh_CN: （已废弃） SOCKS 请求的主机名

en: (Deprecated) List of hosts to connect to without proxy
zh_CN: （已废弃）不使用代理连接的主机列表

en: (Deprecated) Port number for HTTP requests
zh_CN: （已废弃） HTTP 请求端口

en: (Deprecated) Port number for HTTPS requests
zh_CN: （已废弃） HTTPS 请求端口

en: (Deprecated) Port number for SOCKS requests
zh_CN: （已废弃） SOCKS 请求端口

en: (Deprecated) Proxy authentication password
zh_CN: （已废弃）代理认证密码

en: (Deprecated) Proxy authentication user name
zh_CN: （已废弃）代理认证用户名

en: (Deprecated) Proxy type to use
zh_CN: （已废弃）要使用的代理类型

en: (Deprecated) Whether proxy server requires authentication
zh_CN: （已废弃）代理服务器是否需要认证

en: (Deprecated) Whether to use http-proxy
zh_CN: （已废弃）是否使用 HTTP 代理

en: (Unknown GSSAPI mechanism code: %x)
zh_CN: （未知 GSSAPI 机制代码: %x）

en: (Unknown error)
zh_CN: （未知错误）

en: **Internal ONLY module**
zh_CN: ***仅内部使用的模块**

en: , with one exception | , with %d exceptions
zh_CN[0]: ，但有 %d 个例外

en: 10th
zh_CN: 10日

en: 11th
zh_CN: 11日

en: 12th
zh_CN: 12日

en: 13th
zh_CN: 13日

en: 14th
zh_CN: 14日

en: 15th
zh_CN: 15日

en: 16th
zh_CN: 16日

en: 17th
zh_CN: 17日

en: 18th
zh_CN: 18日

en: 19th
zh_CN: 19日

en: 1st
zh_CN: 1日

en: 20th
zh_CN: 20日

en: 21st
zh_CN: 21日

en: 22nd
zh_CN: 22日

en: 23rd
zh_CN: 23日

en: 24th
zh_CN: 24日

en: 25th
zh_CN: 25日

en: 26th
zh_CN: 26日

en: 27th
zh_CN: 27日

en: 28th
zh_CN: 28日

en: 29th
zh_CN: 29日

en: 2nd
zh_CN: 2日

en: 30th
zh_CN: 30日

en: 31st
zh_CN: 31日

en: 3rd
zh_CN: 3日

en: 4th
zh_CN: 4日

en: 5th
zh_CN: 5日

en: 6th
zh_CN: 6日

en: 7th
zh_CN: 7日

en: 8th
zh_CN: 8日

en: 9th
zh_CN: 9日

en: :
zh_CN: ：

en: A calendar reminder is about to trigger. This reminder is configured to run the following program:
    
            %s
    
    Are you sure you want to run this program?
zh_CN: 即将触发日历提醒。此提醒配置将运行以下程序：
    
            %s
    
    确定要运行此程序吗？

en: A full path to a directory where .source files with preconfigured options can be stored
zh_CN: 存有预先配置好选项的 .source 文件所在目录的完整路径

en: A list of hints for OAuth2 services
zh_CN: OAuth2 服务的提示列表

en: A list of variables which can be part of the autoconfig .source files
zh_CN: 可以与自动配置的 .source 文件分离的变量列表

en: A password transition is needed
zh_CN: 需要密码转换

en: AIM Home Screen Name 1
zh_CN: AIM 家庭屏幕名 1

en: AIM Home Screen Name 2
zh_CN: AIM 家庭屏幕名 2

en: AIM Home Screen Name 3
zh_CN: AIM 家庭屏幕名 3

en: AIM Screen Name List
zh_CN: AIM 屏幕名列表

en: AIM Work Screen Name 1
zh_CN: AIM 工作屏幕名 1

en: AIM Work Screen Name 2
zh_CN: AIM 工作屏幕名 2

en: AIM Work Screen Name 3
zh_CN: AIM 工作屏幕名 3

en: AUTH command failed:
zh_CN: AUTH 命令失败：

en: AUTH command failed: Not connected.
zh_CN: AUTH 命令失败：未连接。

en: Accept _Temporarily
zh_CN: 临时接受(_T)

en: Access Control Entry can be only to Grant or Deny, but not None.
zh_CN: 访问控制条目只能是“授予”或“拒绝”，但不能为无。

en: Access Control Entry can be only to Grant or Deny, but not both.
zh_CN: 访问控制条目只能是“授予”或“拒绝”，但不能为两者兼有。

en: Access Control Entry privilege cannot be NULL.
zh_CN: 访问控制条目特权不能为空。

en: Add custom time…
zh_CN: 添加自定义时间…

en: Adding contact to LDAP server...
zh_CN: 正在将联系人添加到 LDAP 服务器...

en: Address Book
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: Address List
zh_CN: 地址列表

en: Address book authentication request
zh_CN: 地址簿认证请求

en: Addressbook backend does not support cursors
zh_CN: 通讯录后端不支持游标

en: Algorithm
zh_CN: 算法

en: Algorithm mismatch
zh_CN: 算法不匹配

en: Alphabetic index was set for incorrect locale
zh_CN: 对错误的区域设置了字母表索引

en: Always check for _new mail in this folder
zh_CN: 总是检查此文件夹中的新邮件(_N)

en: An I/O error occurred during security authorization.
zh_CN: 安全授权中出现了输入输出错误。

en: An OAuth2 client ID to use to connect to Google servers, instead of the one provided during build time
zh_CN: 用于连接到 Google 服务器的 OAuth2 客户端 ID，而不是在构建时提供的 ID

en: An OAuth2 client ID to use to connect to Outlook servers, instead of the one provided during build time
zh_CN: 用于连接到 Outlook 服务器的 OAuth2 客户端 ID，而不是在构建时提供的 ID

en: An OAuth2 client ID to use to connect to Yahoo! servers, instead of the one provided during build time
zh_CN: 用于连接到 Yahoo! 服务器的 OAuth2 客户端 ID，而不是在构建时提供的 ID

en: An OAuth2 client secret to use to connect to Google servers, instead of the one provided during build time
zh_CN: 用于连接到 Google 服务器的 OAuth2 客户端密码，而不是在构建时提供的密码

en: An OAuth2 client secret to use to connect to Outlook servers, instead of the one provided during build time
zh_CN: 用于连接到 Outlook 服务器的 OAuth2 客户端密钥，而不是在构建时提供的密钥

en: An OAuth2 client secret to use to connect to Yahoo! servers, instead of the one provided during build time
zh_CN: 用于连接到 Yahoo! 服务器的 OAuth2 客户端密码，而不是在构建时提供的密码

en: An absolute path where the gpg (or gpg2) binary is
zh_CN: gpg（或 gpg2）二进制文件的绝对路径

en: An example is “/usr/bin/gpg”; when it is left empty, or an incorrect value is set, then it will be searched for. Change requires restart of the application.
zh_CN: 例如“/usr/bin/gpg”；如此项未填入或不存在，则将搜索此二进制可执行文件。更改此项需要重启应用程序。

en: Anniversary
zh_CN: 周年纪念日

en: Anniversary: %s
zh_CN: 周年：%s

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Apply _filters to new messages
zh_CN: 对收件箱中的新消息应用过滤规则(_F)

en: Apply _filters to new messages in all folders
zh_CN: 对所有文件夹中的新消息应用过滤规则(_F)

en: Apply message _filters to this folder
zh_CN: 对这个文件夹应用消息过滤器(_F)

en: Array of user header names
zh_CN: 用户邮件头名称列表

en: Assistant
zh_CN: 助手

en: Assistant Phone
zh_CN: 助手电话

en: At least one sort field must be specified to use a cursor
zh_CN: 必须至少指定一个排序字段才能使用游标

en: At least one sort field must be specified to use an EbSdbCursor
zh_CN: 使用 EbSdbCursor 时必须指定至少一个排序字段

en: At least one sort field must be specified to use an EbSqlCursor
zh_CN: 要使用 EbSqlCursor 至少要指定一个排序字段

en: Auth Host: %s
zh_CN: 认证主机：%s

en: Auth Host: %s:%d
zh_CN: 认证主机：%s:%d

en: Auth Method: %s
zh_CN: 认证方法：%s

en: Auth Proxy UID: %s
zh_CN: 认证代理 UID：%s

en: Auth User: %s
zh_CN: 认证用户：%s

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Authentication failed.
zh_CN: 认证失败。

en: Authentication mechanism is too weak
zh_CN: 认证机制太弱

en: Authentication password not available
zh_CN: 密码认证不可用

en: Authentication request
zh_CN: 认证请求

en: Authentication required
zh_CN: 必须认证

en: Automatically _update on change in source folders
zh_CN: 自动更新源文件夹中的更改(_U)

en: Backend factory for source “%s” and extension “%s” cannot be found.
zh_CN: 未找到源“%s”和扩展“%s”的后端工厂。

en: Backend is busy
zh_CN: 后端繁忙

en: Backend is not opened yet
zh_CN: 后端尚未打开

en: Backend: %s
zh_CN: 后端：%s

en: Bad authentication response from server.
zh_CN: 来自服务器的无效认证应答。

en: Bad file format.
zh_CN: 无效的文件格式。

en: Bad signature
zh_CN: 无效签名

en: Birth Date
zh_CN: 生日

en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

en: Birthday and anniversary reminder
zh_CN: 生日与周年纪念日提醒

en: Birthday and anniversary reminder units
zh_CN: 生日与周年纪念日提醒单位

en: Birthday and anniversary reminder value
zh_CN: 生日与周年纪念日提醒值

en: Birthday: %s
zh_CN: 生日：%s

en: Birthdays & Anniversaries
zh_CN: 生日与周年纪念日提醒

en: Book UID
zh_CN: 地址簿 UID

en: Business Fax
zh_CN: 商务传真

en: Business Phone
zh_CN: 商务电话

en: Business Phone 2
zh_CN: 商务电话 2

en: CRL already exists.
zh_CN: CRL 已存在。

en: C_heck for new messages in all folders
zh_CN: 在所有文件夹中检查新消息(_H)

en: C_ontinue
zh_CN: 继续(_O)

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Calendar URI
zh_CN: 日历 URI

en: Calendar authentication request
zh_CN: 日历认证请求

en: Calendar enabled: %s
zh_CN: 启用日历：%s

en: Callback Phone
zh_CN: 回拨电话

en: Can not make parent directory: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建父目录：%s

en: Can not open file
zh_CN: 不能打开文件

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Cannot add CMS Recipient information
zh_CN: 无法添加 CMS 收件人信息

en: Cannot add CMS Signer information
zh_CN: 无法添加 CMS 签名者信息

en: Cannot add CMS Signing time
zh_CN: 无法添加 CMS 签名时间

en: Cannot add MS SMIMEEncKeyPrefs attribute
zh_CN: 无法添加 MS SMIMEEncKeyPrefs 属性

en: Cannot add SMIMEEncKeyPrefs attribute
zh_CN: 无法添加 SMIMEEncKeyPrefs 属性

en: Cannot add contact:
zh_CN: 无法添加联系人：

en: Cannot add encryption certificate
zh_CN: 无法添加加密证书

en: Cannot add timezone with invalid component
zh_CN: 无法添加具有无效组件的时区

en: Cannot add timezone without component
zh_CN: 无法添加没有组件的时区

en: Cannot add timezone without tzid
zh_CN: 无法添加没有 tzid 的时区

en: Cannot allocate slot for encryption bulk key
zh_CN: 无法为加密批量密钥分配密钥槽

en: Cannot append message to maildir folder: %s:
zh_CN: 无法将消息附加到邮件目录文件夹：%s：

en: Cannot append message to mbox file: %s:
zh_CN: 无法将消息附加到邮件箱文件：%s：

en: Cannot append message to mh folder: %s:
zh_CN: 无法将消息附加到 mh 文件夹：%s：

en: Cannot ask for Kerberos ticket. Obtain the ticket manually, like on command line with “kinit” or open “Online Accounts” in “Settings” and add the Kerberos account there. Reported error was: %s
zh_CN: 无法请求 Kerberos 票证。可以手动获取票证，比如在命令行中使用“kinit”或在“设置”中打开“在线帐户”并在那里添加 Kerberos 帐户。报错原因是：%s

en: Cannot attach CMS Enveloped data
zh_CN: 无法附加 CMS 信封数据

en: Cannot attach CMS data
zh_CN: 无法附加 CMS 数据

en: Cannot attach CMS data object
zh_CN: 无法附加 CMS 数据对象

en: Cannot attach CMS signed data
zh_CN: 无法附加 CMS 签名数据

en: Cannot authenticate without a username
zh_CN: 没有用户名无法进行认证

en: Cannot build locking helper pipe: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建锁定助手管道：%s

en: Cannot calculate digests
zh_CN: 无法计算摘要

en: Cannot change value of book property “%s”
zh_CN: 无法更改地址簿属性“%s”的值

en: Cannot change value of calendar property “%s”
zh_CN: 无法更改日历属性的值“%s”

en: Cannot check folder: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法检查文件夹：%s：%s

en: Cannot copy messages to the Junk folder
zh_CN: 无法将消息复制到垃圾邮件文件夹

en: Cannot copy messages to the Trash folder
zh_CN: 无法将消息复制到废件箱文件夹

en: Cannot copy or move messages into a Virtual Folder
zh_CN: 无法将消息移动或复制到虚拟文件夹中

en: Cannot create CMS Enveloped data
zh_CN: 无法创建 CMS 信封数据

en: Cannot create CMS Message
zh_CN: 无法创建 CMS 消息

en: Cannot create CMS Recipient information
zh_CN: 无法创建 CMS 收件人信息

en: Cannot create CMS Signer information
zh_CN: 无法创建 CMS 签名者信息

en: Cannot create CMS message
zh_CN: 无法创建 CMS 消息

en: Cannot create CMS signed data
zh_CN: 无法创建 CMS 签名数据

en: Cannot create a folder by this name.
zh_CN: 无法以此名称创建文件夹。

en: Cannot create calendar object:
zh_CN: 无法创建日历对象：

en: Cannot create directory “%s”: %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建目录“%s”：%s。

en: Cannot create encoder context
zh_CN: 无法创建编码器上下文

en: Cannot create folder containing “%s”
zh_CN: 无法创建包含“%s”的文件夹

en: Cannot create folder lock on %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 创建文件夹锁：%s

en: Cannot create folder “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹：“%s”：%s

en: Cannot create folder: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹：%s：%s

en: Cannot create folder: %s: folder exists
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹：%s：文件夹已存在

en: Cannot create spool file:
zh_CN: 无法创建离线文件：

en: Cannot decrypt message: Incorrect message format
zh_CN: 无法解密消息：消息格式不对

en: Cannot decrypt: encrypted using a disallowed algorithm or key size.
zh_CN: 无法解密：加密时使用了被禁止的算法或密钥长度。

en: Cannot decrypt: key encryption algorithm does not match your certificate.
zh_CN: 无法解密：密钥加密算法和您的证书不匹配。

en: Cannot decrypt: you are not a recipient, or matching certificate and private key not found.
zh_CN: 无法解密：您不是接收方，或未找到匹配的证书和私钥。

en: Cannot delete folder: %s: Invalid operation
zh_CN: 无法删除文件夹：%s：无效操作

en: Cannot delete folder: %s: No such folder
zh_CN: 无法删除文件夹：%s：没有该文件夹

en: Cannot determine destination URL without WebDAV extension
zh_CN: 无法确定没有 WebDAV 扩展名的目标 URL

en: Cannot find a corresponding account in the org.gnome.OnlineAccounts service from which to obtain a password for “%s”
zh_CN: 通过 org.gnome.OnlineAccounts 服务无法找到“%s”对应的帐号并获取密码

en: Cannot find a corresponding account in the org.gnome.OnlineAccounts service from which to obtain an access token for “%s”
zh_CN: 通过 org.gnome.OnlineAccounts 服务无法找到“%s”对应的帐号并获取访问令牌

en: Cannot find certificate chain
zh_CN: 找不到证书链

en: Cannot find certificate for “%s”
zh_CN: 无法找到“%s”的证书

en: Cannot find common bulk encryption algorithm
zh_CN: 找不到公共批量加密算法

en: Cannot find corresponding collection backend for source “%s”
zh_CN: 找不到源“%s”的相应集合后端

en: Cannot find email address:
zh_CN: 无法找到电子邮箱地址：

en: Cannot find signature digests
zh_CN: 找不到签名摘要

en: Cannot find source “%s”
zh_CN: 无法找到“%s”的来源

en: Cannot fork locking helper: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建锁定助手进程：%s

en: Cannot get POP summary:
zh_CN: 无法获取 POP 概要：

en: Cannot get URI
zh_CN: 无法获取 URI

en: Cannot get contact list uids:
zh_CN: 无法获取联系人列表 UID：

en: Cannot get contact list:
zh_CN: 无法获取联系人列表：

en: Cannot get contact:
zh_CN: 无法获取联系人：

en: Cannot get folder “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取文件夹：“%s”：%s

en: Cannot get folder “%s”: folder does not exist.
zh_CN: 无法获得文件夹“%s”：文件夹不存在。

en: Cannot get folder “%s”: not a directory.
zh_CN: 无法获取文件夹“%s”：不是目录。

en: Cannot get folder “%s”: not a maildir directory.
zh_CN: 无法获取文件夹“%s”：不是 maildir 目录。

en: Cannot get folder “%s”: not a regular file.
zh_CN: 无法获取文件夹“%s”：不是普通文件。

en: Cannot get folder: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取文件夹：%s：%s

en: Cannot get message %s from folder %s
    %s
zh_CN: 无法从文件夹 %2$s 获取消息 %1$s
    %3$s

en: Cannot get message %s from folder %s:
zh_CN: 无法从文件夹 %2$s 获取消息 %1$s：

en: Cannot get message %s:
zh_CN: 无法获取消息 %s：

en: Cannot get message %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取消息 %s：%s

en: Cannot get message with message ID %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取消息 ID %s：%s

en: Cannot issue command, no stream available
zh_CN: 无法发出命令，没有流可用

en: Cannot login to POP server %s: SASL Protocol error
zh_CN: 无法登录到 POP 服务器 %s：SASL 协议错误

en: Cannot modify all instances from a detached instance. Modify a series instance instead.
zh_CN: 无法从一个分离的实例修改全部实例。请转而修改一个系列的实例。

en: Cannot modify calendar object:
zh_CN: 无法修改日历对象：

en: Cannot modify contacts:
zh_CN: 无法修改联系人：

en: Cannot open MH directory path: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 MH 目录：%s：%s

en: Cannot open book:
zh_CN: 无法打开地址簿：

en: Cannot open calendar:
zh_CN: 无法打开日历：

en: Cannot open mailbox: %s:
zh_CN: 无法打开邮件箱：%s：

en: Cannot open maildir directory path: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开邮件目录路径：%s：%s

en: Cannot open temporary mailbox: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开临时邮件箱：%s

en: Cannot parse ISC file “%s”
zh_CN: 无法解析 ISC 文件“%s”

en: Cannot parse search expression: %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法解析搜索表达式：%s：
    %s

en: Cannot receive calendar objects:
zh_CN: 无法接收日历对象：

en: Cannot refresh address book:
zh_CN: 无法刷新地址簿：

en: Cannot refresh calendar:
zh_CN: 无法刷新日历：

en: Cannot remove calendar object:
zh_CN: 无法移除日历对象：

en: Cannot remove contacts:
zh_CN: 无法移除联系人：

en: Cannot rename folder: %s: Invalid operation
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件夹：%s：无效操作

en: Cannot rename folder: %s: No such folder
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件夹：%s：没有该文件夹

en: Cannot retrieve calendar free/busy list:
zh_CN: 无法获取日历空闲/繁忙列表：

en: Cannot retrieve calendar object list:
zh_CN: 无法获取日历对象的列表：

en: Cannot retrieve calendar object path:
zh_CN: 无法获取日历对象的路径：

en: Cannot save calendar data
zh_CN: 无法保存日历数据

en: Cannot save calendar data: Malformed URI.
zh_CN: 无法保存日历数据：URI 格式错误。

en: Cannot send calendar objects:
zh_CN: 无法发送日历对象：

en: Cannot send message: no recipients defined.
zh_CN: 无法发送消息：没有定义收件人。

en: Cannot send message: one or more invalid recipients
zh_CN: 无法发送消息：一个或多个无效的收件人

en: Cannot send message: sender address not valid.
zh_CN: 无法发送消息：发件人地址不合法。

en: Cannot send message: service not connected.
zh_CN: 无法发送消息：服务未连接。

en: Cannot set message digests
zh_CN: 无法设置消息摘要

en: Cannot sort by a field that is not a string type
zh_CN: 无法按非字符串类型的字段排序

en: Cannot sort by a field that is not in the summary
zh_CN: 无法按不在概要中的字段排序

en: Cannot sort by a field which may have multiple values
zh_CN: 无法按可能有多个值的字段排序

en: Cannot store property-based Access Control Entry.
zh_CN: 无法存储基于属性的访问控制项。

en: Cannot store protected nor inherited Access Control Entry.
zh_CN: 无法存储受保护或继承的访问控制项。

en: Cannot transfer message to destination folder: %s
zh_CN: 无法将消息转移到目标文件夹：%s

en: Cannot upgrade contacts database from a legacy database with more than one addressbook. Delete one of the entries in the “folders” table first.
zh_CN: 无法从包含多于一个地址簿的旧数据库升级联系人数据库。请先删除“folders”表中的一条记录。

en: Cannot use --list and --list-with-count together.
zh_CN: 无法同时使用 --list 和 --list-with-count。

en: Cannot verify message signature:
zh_CN: 无法校验消息签名：

en: Cannot verify message signature: Incorrect message format
zh_CN: 无法校验消息签名：消息格式不对

en: Cannot write with no base stream
zh_CN: 无法在无基本流时写入

en: Can’t open database %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开数据库 %s：%s

en: Car Phone
zh_CN: 车载电话

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category List
zh_CN: 类别列表

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Anniversary
zh_CN: 周年纪念日

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Business
zh_CN: 商务

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Competition
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Favorites
zh_CN: 最爱

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Gifts
zh_CN: 礼物

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Goals/Objectives
zh_CN: 目标

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Holiday
zh_CN: 假日

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Holiday Cards
zh_CN: 假日卡

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Hot Contacts
zh_CN: 亲密联系人

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Ideas
zh_CN: 想法

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: International
zh_CN: 国际

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Key Customer
zh_CN: 关键客户

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂类

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Phone Calls
zh_CN: 通电话

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Strategies
zh_CN: 策略

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Suppliers
zh_CN: 供应商

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Time & Expenses
zh_CN: 时间和花费

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等候

en: Cert Library: No Response
zh_CN: 证书软件库：无响应

en: Certificate
zh_CN: 证书

en: Certificate already exists in your database.
zh_CN: 您的数据库中已存在证书。

en: Certificate contains unknown critical extension.
zh_CN: 证书包含未知的关键扩展。

en: Certificate extension not found.
zh_CN: 未找到证书扩展。

en: Certificate extension value is invalid.
zh_CN: 证书扩展值无效。

en: Certificate import failed
zh_CN: 证书导入失败

en: Certificate is the only message, cannot verify certificates
zh_CN: 只有证书的消息，无法校验证书

en: Certificate is the only message, certificates imported and verified
zh_CN: 只有证书的消息，证书已导入并校验

en: Certificate nickname already in use.
zh_CN: 证书昵称已被使用。

en: Certificate signature algorithm disabled
zh_CN: 证书签名算法已被禁用

en: Certificate trust...
zh_CN: 证书信任…

en: Certificate type not approved for application.
zh_CN: 证书类型未被批准用于此应用。

en: Ch_eck for new messages in subscribed folders
zh_CN: 在订阅的文件夹中检查新消息(_E)

en: Check new messages for _Junk contents
zh_CN: 检查新消息的垃圾内容(_J)

en: Checking download of new messages for offline in “%s : %s”
zh_CN: 正在检查“%s : %s”的新消息以便离线操作

en: Checking folder consistency
zh_CN: 检查文件夹一致性

en: Checking for New Mail
zh_CN: 正在检查新邮件

en: Checking for new messages
zh_CN: 正在检查新消息

en: Checking reachability of account “%s”
zh_CN: 正在检查帐户“%s”的可访问性

en: Checking returned code
zh_CN: 正在检查返回代码

en: Clear custom times
zh_CN: 清除自定义时间

en: Client disappeared
zh_CN: 客户端消失

en: Code: %u — Unexpected response from server
zh_CN: 代码：%u — 来自服务器的意外应答

en: Collection
zh_CN: 集合

en: Collection/GNOME Online Accounts
zh_CN: 集合/GNOME 在线账号

en: Collection/Ubuntu Online Accounts
zh_CN: 集合/Ubuntu 在线账号

en: Command line arguments error, please use --help option to see the usage.
zh_CN: 命令行参数错误，请使用 --help 选项查看使用方法。

en: Command not implemented
zh_CN: 命令尚未实现

en: Command parameter not implemented
zh_CN: 命令参数尚未实现

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Company Phone
zh_CN: 公司电话

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Conflicting UIDs found in added contacts
zh_CN: 增加的联系人有 UID 冲突

en: Connection cancelled
zh_CN: 连接已取消

en: Contact ID already exists
zh_CN: 联系人 ID 已经存在

en: Contact UID of a user
zh_CN: 用户的联系人 UID

en: Contact field “%s” not in summary
zh_CN: 联系人字段“%s”不在概要中

en: Contact field “%s” of type “%s” specified in summary, but only boolean, string and string list field types are supported
zh_CN: 概要中定义了“%2$s”类型的联系人字段“%1$s”，但是程序只持布尔值、字符串和字符串列表类型

en: Contact lists in LDAP address books require each member to be from the same LDAP address book, but one member could not be recognized. | Contact lists in LDAP address books require each member to be from the same LDAP address book, but %d members could not be recognized.
zh_CN[0]: LDAP 通讯簿中的联系人列表要求每个成员都来自同一个 LDAP 通讯簿，但无法识别 %d 个成员。

en: Contact not found
zh_CN: 找不到联系人

en: Contact “%s” not found
zh_CN: 未找到联系人“%s”

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Contacts enabled: %s
zh_CN: 启用联系人：%s

en: Content tampered with or altered in transit
zh_CN: 内容在传送过程中被篡改

en: Copy _Link Location
zh_CN: 复制链接地址(_L)

en: Copy folder content locally for _offline operation
zh_CN: 将文件夹内容复制到本地以进行离线操作(_O)

en: Copying messages
zh_CN: 复制消息

en: Could not add calendar time zone:
zh_CN: 无法添加日历时区：

en: Could not cancel
zh_CN: 无法取消

en: Could not check mail file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法检查邮件文件 %s：%s

en: Could not close source folder %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭来源文件夹 %s：%s

en: Could not close temporary folder: %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭临时文件夹：%s

en: Could not connect with command “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法使用命令“%s”连接：%s

en: Could not create cache file
zh_CN: 无法创建缓存文件

en: Could not create cache file:
zh_CN: 无法创建缓存文件：

en: Could not create cache for %s:
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 创建缓存：

en: Could not create folder summary for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 创建文件夹概要

en: Could not create folder “%s”:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹“%s”：
    %s

en: Could not create folder “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹“%s”：%s

en: Could not create lock file for %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 创建锁定文件：%s

en: Could not create pipe to “%s”: %s: mail not sent
zh_CN: 无法创建到“%s”的管道：%s：邮件未发送

en: Could not create pipe: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建管道：%s

en: Could not decode ASN.1 data. Specified template was invalid.
zh_CN: 无法解码 ASN.1 数据。指定的模板无效。

en: Could not delete folder index file “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除文件夹索引文件“%s”：%s

en: Could not delete folder meta file “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除文件夹元文件“%s”：%s

en: Could not delete folder summary file “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除文件夹概要文件“%s”：%s

en: Could not delete folder “%s”:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法删除文件夹“%s”：
    %s

en: Could not delete folder “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除文件夹“%s”：%s

en: Could not discard reminder:
zh_CN: 无法取消提醒：

en: Could not execute “%s”: mail not sent.
zh_CN: 无法执行“%s”：邮件未发送。

en: Could not fork “%s”: %s: mail not sent
zh_CN: 无法创建“%s”进程：%s：邮件未发送

en: Could not fork: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建进程：%s

en: Could not generate encrypting data:
zh_CN: 无法生成加密数据：

en: Could not generate signing data:
zh_CN: 无法生成签名数据：

en: Could not get session bus:
zh_CN: 无法获取会话总线：

en: Could not load %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法载入 %s：%s

en: Could not load %s: Module loading not supported on this system.
zh_CN: 无法载入 %s：本系统不支持模块载入。

en: Could not load %s: No initialization code in module.
zh_CN: 无法载入 %s：模块中没有初始化代码。

en: Could not lock “%s”
zh_CN: 无法锁定“%s”

en: Could not lock “%s”: protocol error with lock-helper
zh_CN: 无法锁定“%s”：lock-helper 协议错误

en: Could not open file: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件：%s：%s

en: Could not open folder “%s”:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件夹“%s”：
    %s

en: Could not open folder: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件夹：%s：%s

en: Could not open mail file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开邮件文件 %s：%s

en: Could not open temporary mail file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开临时邮件文件 %s：%s

en: Could not open the link.
zh_CN: 无法打开链接。

en: Could not parse URL “%s”
zh_CN: 无法解析 URL“%s”

en: Could not parse arguments
zh_CN: 无法解析参数

en: Could not parse recipient list
zh_CN: 无法解析收件人列表

en: Could not read greeting from %s:
zh_CN: 无法阅读来自 %s 的欢迎信息：

en: Could not remove cache entry: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除缓存条目：%s：%s

en: Could not rename folder %s to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法将文件夹 %s 改名为 %s：%s

en: Could not rename folder: %s
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件夹：%s

en: Could not rename “%s” to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法将“%s”重命名为 %s：%s

en: Could not rename “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法重命名“%s”：%s

en: Could not rename “%s”: “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法重命名“%s”：“%s”：%s

en: Could not retrieve attachment uris:
zh_CN: 无法获取附件 URI：

en: Could not retrieve calendar time zone:
zh_CN: 无法获取日历时区：

en: Could not retrieve weather data
zh_CN: 无法获取天气数据

en: Could not scan folder “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法扫描文件夹“%s”：%s

en: Could not send message:
zh_CN: 无法发送消息：

en: Could not store folder: %s
zh_CN: 无法存储文件夹：%s

en: Could not synchronize spool folder %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法同步离线文件夹 %s: %s

en: Could not synchronize spool folder %s: %s
    Folder may be corrupt, copy saved in “%s”
zh_CN: 无法同步离线文件夹 %s: %s
    文件夹可能已损坏，副本已存放在 '%s'

en: Could not synchronize temporary folder %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法同步临时文件夹 %s: %s

en: Creating folder “%s”
zh_CN: 正在创建文件夹“%s”

en: Credentials delete is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持删除凭据

en: Credentials lookup is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持查找凭据

en: Credentials prompt was cancelled
zh_CN: 提示请求凭据失败

en: Credentials store is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持存储凭据

en: Ctrl-click to open a link
zh_CN: 按住 Ctrl 键点击以打开链接

en: Cursor does not support alphabetic indexes
zh_CN: Cursor 不支持字母表索引

en: Cursor does not support setting the search expression
zh_CN: Cursor 不支持设置搜索表达式

en: Cursor does not support step
zh_CN: Cursor 不支持步进

en: D-Bus error
zh_CN: D-Bus 错误

en: DATA command failed:
zh_CN: DATP 命令失败：

en: DER-encoded message contained extra unused data.
zh_CN: DER 编码的消息包含了额外的未使用的数据。

en: Data Encipherment
zh_CN: 数据加密

en: Data source is missing a [%s] group
zh_CN: 数据源缺少一个 [%s] 组

en: Data source “%s” does not support OAuth 2.0 authentication
zh_CN: 数据源“%s”不支持 OAuth 2.0 认证

en: Data source “%s” does not support creating remote resources
zh_CN: 数据源“%s”不支持创建远程资源

en: Data source “%s” does not support deleting remote resources
zh_CN: 数据源“%s”不支持删除远程资源

en: Data source “%s” has no collection backend to create the remote resource
zh_CN: 数据源“%s”没有 collection 后端来创建远程资源

en: Data source “%s” has no collection backend to delete the remote resource
zh_CN: 数据源“%s”没有 collection 后端来删除远程资源

en: Data source “%s” is not removable
zh_CN: 数据源“%s”不是可删除的

en: Data source “%s” is not writable
zh_CN: 数据源“%s”不是可写的

en: Decoder failed
zh_CN: 解码器失败

en: Decrypting message
zh_CN: 解密消息

en: Decryption is not supported by this cipher
zh_CN: 该密码不支持解密

en: Default IMAP port
zh_CN: 默认的 IMAP 端口

en: Default NNTP port
zh_CN: 默认的 NNTP 端口

en: Default POP3 port
zh_CN: 默认的 POP3 端口

en: Default Proxy Settings
zh_CN: 默认代理设置

en: Default SMTP port
zh_CN: 默认的 SMTP 端口

en: Delete _expunged from local Inbox
zh_CN: 从本地的收件箱中删除已在远端清除的邮件(_E)

en: Delete meeting from calendar on Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝时从日历删除会议

en: Detailed error:
zh_CN: 详细错误：

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Digests missing from enveloped data
zh_CN: 信封数据缺少摘要

en: Digital Signature
zh_CN: 数字签名

en: Disable _support for all POP3 extensions
zh_CN: 禁用所有 POP3 扩展的支持(_S)

en: Dismiss _All
zh_CN: 消除所有(_A)

en: Display Reminders window with _notifications
zh_CN: 显示带有通知的提醒窗口(_N)

en: Display reminders for _completed tasks
zh_CN: 显示已完成任务的提醒(_C)

en: Display reminders for _past events
zh_CN: 显示过去事件的提醒(_P)

en: Do not ask me about this program again
zh_CN: 不再询问此程序

en: Don’t migrate user data from previous versions of Evolution
zh_CN: 不从先前版本的 Evolution 迁移用户数据

en: Download large messages in chunks
zh_CN: 分块下载大型消息

en: Download only up to %s latest messages
zh_CN: 只下载最多 %s 封新信息

en: Downloaded certificate's name duplicates one already in your database.
zh_CN: 下载的证书名称与数据库中已有的名称重复。

en: Downloading contacts (%d)...
zh_CN: 正在下载联系人（%d 个）...

en: Downloading new messages for offline mode in “%s : %s”
zh_CN: 正在下载“%s : %s”的新消息以便离线模式使用

en: Each item of the array is expected to be of the form: name=value. These variables are checked before environment variables, but after the predefined USER, REALNAME and HOST variables.
zh_CN: 数组的每一项需要按照格式：名字=值。会在检查环境变量检查这些变量，但会在预定义的 USER、REALNAME 和 HOST 变量之后。

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email 1
zh_CN: 电子邮件 1

en: Email 2
zh_CN: 电子邮件 2

en: Email 3
zh_CN: 电子邮件 3

en: Email 4
zh_CN: 电子邮件 4

en: Email List
zh_CN: 邮件列表

en: Empty cache file
zh_CN: 清空缓存文件

en: Enable _UTF-8 extension, when the server supports it
zh_CN: 如果服务器支持则启用 UTF-8 扩展(_U)

en: Enable _Unmatched folder
zh_CN: 启用不匹配的文件夹(_U)

en: Enable _audio notifications
zh_CN: 启用音频通知(_A)

en: Enable _desktop notifications
zh_CN: 启用桌面通知(_D)

en: Enable audio notifications
zh_CN: 启用音频通知

en: Enable desktop notifications
zh_CN: 启用桌面通知

en: Enable full folder update on _metered network
zh_CN: 在使用按流量计费的网络时启用完整文件夹更新(_M)

en: Enabled: %s
zh_CN: 启用：%s

en: Encrypted content
zh_CN: 加密内容

en: Encrypting message
zh_CN: 加密消息

en: Encryption certificate for “%s” does not exist
zh_CN: “%s”的加密证书不存在

en: Encryption is not supported by this cipher
zh_CN: 该密码不支持加密

en: Encryption required for requested authentication mechanism
zh_CN: 请求的认证机制必须加密

en: Error adding certificate to database.
zh_CN: 将证书添加到数据库时出错。

en: Error appending message
zh_CN: 追加消息出错

en: Error attempting to export certificates.
zh_CN: 尝试导出证书时出错。

en: Error attempting to import certificates.
zh_CN: 尝试导入证书时出错。

en: Error copying mail temp file: %s
zh_CN: 复制邮件临时文件错误：%s

en: Error copying messages
zh_CN: 复制消息出错

en: Error creating folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹出错

en: Error deleting folder
zh_CN: 删除文件夹出错

en: Error executing filter search: %s: %s
zh_CN: 执行过滤规则搜索错误：%s：%s

en: Error executing filter “%s”: %s: %s
zh_CN: 执行过滤规则“%s”错误：%s：%s

en: Error executing filter: %s: %s
zh_CN: 执行过滤规则错误：%s：%s

en: Error executing search expression: %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 执行搜索表达式错误：%s：
    %s

en: Error expunging message
zh_CN: 销毁消息出错

en: Error fetching folders
zh_CN: 取回文件夹出错

en: Error fetching message
zh_CN: 取回消息出错

en: Error fetching message info
zh_CN: 取回消息信息时出错

en: Error fetching subscribed folders
zh_CN: 取回订阅文件夹出错

en: Error introspecting unknown summary field “%s”
zh_CN: 检查未知概要信息字段“%s”出错

en: Error moving messages
zh_CN: 移动消息出错

en: Error parsing filter “%s”: %s: %s
zh_CN: 解析过滤规则“%s”出错：%s：%s

en: Error parsing filter: %s: %s
zh_CN: 解析过滤规则出错：%s：%s

en: Error parsing regular expression
zh_CN: 解析正则表达式出错

en: Error performing NOOP
zh_CN: 执行 NOOP 出错

en: Error performing search
zh_CN: 执行搜索错误

en: Error reading mail file: %s
zh_CN: 阅读邮件文件错误：%s

en: Error renaming folder
zh_CN: 重命名文件夹出错

en: Error retrieving newsgroups:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 收取新闻组出错：
    
    %s

en: Error retrieving quota information
zh_CN: 获取配额信息出错

en: Error running IDLE
zh_CN: 运行 IDLE 命令时出错

en: Error running STATUS
zh_CN: 运行 STATUS 命令时出错

en: Error scanning changes
zh_CN: 扫描更改时出错

en: Error storing “%s”:
zh_CN: 存储“%s”出错：

en: Error subscribing to folder
zh_CN: 订阅文件夹出错

en: Error syncing changes
zh_CN: 同步变更出错

en: Error unsubscribing from folder
zh_CN: 取消订阅文件夹出错

en: Error writing mail temp file: %s
zh_CN: 写入邮件临时文件错误：%s

en: Error writing to cache stream
zh_CN: 写入缓存流错误

en: Event and task notifications
zh_CN: 事件和任务通知

en: Events and Tasks Reminders
zh_CN: 事件和任务提醒

en: Every day | Every %d days
zh_CN[0]: 每 %d 天

en: Every day forever | Every %d days forever
zh_CN[0]: 永远每 %d 天

en: Every month | Every %d months
zh_CN[0]: 每 %d 个月

en: Every week | Every %d weeks
zh_CN[0]: 每 %d 周

en: Every year | Every %d years
zh_CN[0]: 每 %d 年

en: Every year forever | Every %d years forever
zh_CN[0]: 永远每 %d 年

en: Evolution Data Server OAuth2 Handler
zh_CN: Evolution 数据服务器 OAuth2 处理程序

en: Execution of filter “%s” failed:
zh_CN: 执行过滤规则“%s”失败：

en: Expected application/xml response, but %s returned
zh_CN: 期望得到 application/xml 响应，返回了 %s

en: Expected application/xml response, but none returned
zh_CN: 期望得到 application/xml 响应，返回了 non

en: Expected multistatus response, but %d returned (%s)
zh_CN: 应为多状态响应，但返回了 %d(%s)

en: Expired password
zh_CN: 密码已过期

en: Expunging deleted messages
zh_CN: 彻底销毁已删除的消息

en: Expunging folder “%s : %s”
zh_CN: 正在销毁文件夹“%s : %s”

en: Expunging old messages
zh_CN: 销毁旧消息

en: Extension dialog “%s” not found.
zh_CN: 扩展对话框“%s”未找到。

en: Failed at message %d of %d
zh_CN: 在第 %d 封信时失败，共 %d 封

en: Failed on message %d
zh_CN: 在第 %d 封信时失败

en: Failed to acquire PRT SSO cookie:
zh_CN: 获取 PRT 单点登录 cookie 失败：

en: Failed to add data to CMS encoder
zh_CN: 将数据添加到 CMS 编码器失败

en: Failed to add data to encoder
zh_CN: 将数据添加到编码器失败

en: Failed to authenticate
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Failed to authenticate on POP server %s:
zh_CN: 无法通过 POP 服务器 %s 认证：

en: Failed to bind using either v3 or v2 binds
zh_CN: 无法使用 v3 或 v2 绑定

en: Failed to call %s:
zh_CN: 调用 %s 失败：

en: Failed to call getAccounts:
zh_CN: 调用 getAccounts 失败：

en: Failed to close the tmp stream
zh_CN: 无法关闭临时流

en: Failed to connect to IMAP server %s in secure mode:
zh_CN: 以安全模式连接到 IMAP 服务器 %s 失败：

en: Failed to connect to IMAP server %s in secure mode: %s
zh_CN: 以安全模式连接到 IMAP 服务器 %s 失败：%s

en: Failed to connect to NNTP server %s in secure mode:
zh_CN: 以安全模式连接 NNTP 服务器 %s 失败：

en: Failed to connect to POP server %s in secure mode%s
zh_CN: 以安全模式连接到 POP 服务器 %s 失败%s

en: Failed to connect to POP server %s in secure mode:
zh_CN: 以安全模式连接到 POP 服务器 %s 失败：

en: Failed to connect to POP server %s in secure mode: %s
zh_CN: 以安全模式连接到 POP 服务器 %s 失败：%s

en: Failed to connect to SMTP server %s in secure mode:
zh_CN: 以安全模式连接 SMTP 服务器 %s 失败：

en: Failed to connect to SMTP server %s in secure mode: %s
zh_CN: 以安全模式连接 SMTP 服务器 %s 失败：%s

en: Failed to connect to source registry: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到源注册表：%s

en: Failed to copy resource
zh_CN: 复制资源失败

en: Failed to copy the tmp file
zh_CN: 无法复制临时文件

en: Failed to create SQLite function, error code “%d”: %s
zh_CN: 创建 SQLite 函数失败，错误代码“%d”：%s

en: Failed to create address book
zh_CN: 创建地址簿失败

en: Failed to create backend of type “%s” for source UID “%s”
zh_CN: 为源 UID “%2$s” 创建的后端类型“%1$s”失败

en: Failed to create cache “%s”:
zh_CN: 创建缓存“%s”失败：

en: Failed to create calendar
zh_CN: 创建日历失败

en: Failed to create child process “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 创建子进程“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to create collection
zh_CN: 创建收藏失败

en: Failed to create hardlink for resource “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 创建资源“%s”的硬链接失败：%s

en: Failed to decrypt MIME part: %s
zh_CN: 解密 MIME 部分失败：%s

en: Failed to decrypt MIME part: Secret key not found
zh_CN: 解密 MIME 部分失败：未找到密钥

en: Failed to decrypt MIME part: protocol error
zh_CN: 解密 MIME 部分失败：协议错误

en: Failed to delete resource
zh_CN: 删除资源失败

en: Failed to dismiss all:
zh_CN: 未能全部取消：

en: Failed to dismiss reminder:
zh_CN: 取消提醒失败：

en: Failed to enable QResync
zh_CN: 无法启用 QResync

en: Failed to encode data
zh_CN: 编码数据失败

en: Failed to encrypt: Invalid recipient %s specified (code %d). A common issue is that the %s doesn’t have imported public key for this recipient.
zh_CN: 加密失败：指定了无效的收件人 %s（代码 %d）。一个常见问题是在 %s 中没有导入这个收件人的公钥。

en: Failed to encrypt: Invalid recipient %s specified. A common issue is that the %s doesn’t have imported public key for this recipient.
zh_CN: 加密失败：指定的收件人 %s 无效。一个常见问题是在 %s 中没有导入这个收件人的公钥。

en: Failed to encrypt: No valid recipients specified.
zh_CN: 加密失败：没有指定有效的收件人。

en: Failed to encrypt: The key for recipient %s is disabled.
zh_CN: 加密失败：收件人 %s 的密钥已被禁用。

en: Failed to encrypt: The key for recipient %s is expired.
zh_CN: 加密失败：收件人 %s 的密钥已过期。

en: Failed to encrypt: The key for recipient %s is not trusted.
zh_CN: 加密失败：收件人 %s 的密钥不可信。

en: Failed to encrypt: The key for recipient %s is revoked.
zh_CN: 加密失败：收件人 %s 的密钥已被吊销。

en: Failed to encrypt: The public key for recipient %s was not found.
zh_CN: 加密失败：未找到收件人 %s 的公钥。

en: Failed to execute gpg.
zh_CN: 执行 gpg 失败。

en: Failed to execute gpg: %s
zh_CN: 执行 gpg 失败：%s

en: Failed to find ASUrl and OABUrl in autodiscover response
zh_CN: 无法在自动发现响应中找到 ASUrl 和 OABUrl

en: Failed to find Account element
zh_CN: 无法找到帐号元素

en: Failed to find Autodiscover element
zh_CN: 无法找到自动发现元素

en: Failed to find Response element
zh_CN: 无法找到响应元素

en: Failed to get XML request content
zh_CN: 获取 XML 请求内容失败

en: Failed to get access control list
zh_CN: 获取访问控制列表失败

en: Failed to get capabilities
zh_CN: 无法获取可用性信息

en: Failed to get input XML content
zh_CN: 获取输入 XML 内容失败

en: Failed to get lock using fcntl(2): %s
zh_CN: 用 fcntl(2) 获取锁失败：%s

en: Failed to get lock using flock(2): %s
zh_CN: 用 flock(2) 获取锁失败：%s

en: Failed to get password from GOA:
zh_CN: 无法从 GOA 获取密码：

en: Failed to get properties
zh_CN: 获取属性失败

en: Failed to get the DN for user “%s”
zh_CN: 无法获取用户“%s”的 DN

en: Failed to issue ENABLE UTF8=ACCEPT
zh_CN: 无法提出 ENABLE UTF8=ACCEPT 请求

en: Failed to issue ID
zh_CN: 提交 ID 失败

en: Failed to issue NAMESPACE
zh_CN: 无法提出 NAMESPACE 请求

en: Failed to issue NOTIFY
zh_CN: 无法提出 NOTIFY 请求

en: Failed to issue REPORT
zh_CN: 无法提出 REPORT 请求

en: Failed to issue STARTTLS
zh_CN: 无法提出 STARTTLS 请求

en: Failed to issue STARTTLS for NNTP server %s:
zh_CN: 无法为 NNTP 服务器 %s 提出 STARTTLS 请求：

en: Failed to launch URI “%s”:
zh_CN: 启动 URI“%s”失败：

en: Failed to lock resource
zh_CN: 锁定资源失败

en: Failed to lookup credentials:
zh_CN: 无法查找凭据：

en: Failed to make directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 创建目录 %s 失败：%s

en: Failed to move resource
zh_CN: 移动资源失败

en: Failed to obtain access token from address “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法从地址“%s”获取访问令牌：%s

en: Failed to obtain an access token for “%s”:
zh_CN: 无法获取“%s”的访问令牌：

en: Failed to open browser: %s
zh_CN: 打开浏览器失败：%s

en: Failed to open client “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 打开客户端“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to parse XML data
zh_CN: 解析 XML 数据失败

en: Failed to parse acquirePrtSsoCookie response:
zh_CN: 解析 acquirePrtSsoCookie 响应失败：

en: Failed to parse acquirePrtSsoCookie response: root is not an object
zh_CN: 解析 acquirePrtSsoCookie 响应失败：根不是一个对象

en: Failed to parse arguments: Unknown error
zh_CN: 解析参数失败：未知错误

en: Failed to parse autodiscover response XML
zh_CN: 无法解析自动发现响应 XML

en: Failed to parse getAccounts response:
zh_CN: 解析 getAccounts 响应失败：

en: Failed to parse getAccounts response: root is not an object
zh_CN: 解析 getAccounts 响应数据失败：根不是一个对象

en: Failed to parse gpg passphrase request.
zh_CN: 解析 gpg 口令请求失败。

en: Failed to parse gpg userid hint.
zh_CN: 解析 gpg userid 提示失败。

en: Failed to parse response data
zh_CN: 解析响应数据失败

en: Failed to pass command to GPG: %s
zh_CN: 无法将命令传递至 GPG：%s

en: Failed to post data
zh_CN: 发布数据失败

en: Failed to put data
zh_CN: 无法 put 提交数据

en: Failed to put data to server, error code %d (%s)
zh_CN: 无法使用 put 将数据放入服务器，错误代码 %d (%s)

en: Failed to read From address
zh_CN: 读取 From 地址失败

en: Failed to read a valid greeting from POP server %s
zh_CN: 从 POP 服务器 %s 读取有效的问候语失败

en: Failed to read resource
zh_CN: 读取资源失败

en: Failed to refresh access token. Sign to the server again, please.
zh_CN: 刷新访问令牌失败。请重新登录到服务器。

en: Failed to refresh lock
zh_CN: 刷新锁失败

en: Failed to remove file “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 删除文件“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to rename old database from “%s” to “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 将旧数据库“%s”改名为“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to retrieve message
zh_CN: 获取消息失败

en: Failed to select mailbox
zh_CN: 无法选择邮箱

en: Failed to setup authentication
zh_CN: 设置认证失败

en: Failed to store mail in temp file %s: %s
zh_CN: 将邮件存储到临时文件 %s 失败：%s

en: Failed to transfer messages: %s
zh_CN: 无法传输消息：%s

en: Failed to unlock
zh_CN: 解锁失败

en: Failed to unlock secret key: 3 bad passphrases given.
zh_CN: 解锁密钥失败：3 次口令输入错误。

en: Failed to update properties
zh_CN: 更新属性失败

en: Failed with HTTP error %d: %s
zh_CN: 因 HTTP 错误代码 %d 失败：%s

en: Failed with HTTP error code %d (%s)
zh_CN: 失败，HTTP 错误代码为 %d (%s)

en: Failed with HTTP error code %d (%s): %s
zh_CN: 失败，HTTP 错误代码为 %d (%s): %s

en: Family Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Fetching summary information for new messages in “%s : %s”
zh_CN: 正在获取“%s : %s”中新消息的概要信息

en: File Under
zh_CN: 存档于

en: File must have a “.source” extension
zh_CN: 文件扩展名必须为“.source”

en: File “%s” is not a VCALENDAR component
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不是 VCALENDAR 组件

en: Filtering folder “%s : %s”
zh_CN: 正在过滤文件夹“%s : %s”

en: Filtering new message in “%s : %s” | Filtering new messages in “%s : %s”
zh_CN[0]: 在“%s : %s”中过滤新消息

en: Folder %s already exists
zh_CN: 文件夹 %s 已经存在

en: Folder already exists
zh_CN: 文件夹已经存在

en: Folder “%s/%s” does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件夹“%s/%s”不存在。

en: Folder “%s” does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件夹“%s”不存在。

en: Folder “%s” is not empty. Not deleted.
zh_CN: 文件夹“%s”非空。没有删除。

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: For connecting to and downloading mail from POP servers.
zh_CN: 用来连接到 POP 服务器并从 POP 服务器下载邮件。

en: For delivering mail by connecting to a remote mailhub using SMTP.
zh_CN: 要投递邮件，应该使用 SMTP 连接到远程的邮件交换服务器。

en: For delivering mail by passing it to the “sendmail” program on the local system.
zh_CN: 将邮件传递到本地系统的“sendmail”程序来发送邮件。

en: For reading and storing local mail in external standard mbox spool files.
    May also be used to read a tree of Elm, Pine, or Mutt style folders.
zh_CN: 对于读取和存储外部标准 mbox 离线文件中的本地邮件。
    也可用于读取 Elm、Pine 或 Mutt 风格的文件夹树。

en: For reading and storing mail on IMAP servers.
zh_CN: IMAP 服务器上的邮件的读写。

en: For reading mail as a query of another set of folders
zh_CN: 关于将读入邮件作为对另一组文件夹的查询

en: For retrieving (moving) local mail from standard mbox-formatted spools into folders managed by Evolution.
zh_CN: 对于将本地邮件从标准 mbox 格式离线文件夹获取（移动）到由 Evolution 管理的文件夹。

en: For storing local mail in MH-like mail directories.
zh_CN: 在类似于 MH 的邮件目录中存储本地邮件。

en: For storing local mail in maildir directories.
zh_CN: 在 maildir 邮件目录中存储本地邮件。

en: Forecast
zh_CN: 天气预报

en: Forwarding messages is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持转发消息

en: Free/Busy URL
zh_CN: 空闲/繁忙 URL

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Full search_contacts are not stored in cache. Hence only summary query is supported.
zh_CN: 缓存中没有保存完整的 search_contacts，所以只支持概要查询。

en: Full search_contacts are not stored in cache. vcards cannot be returned.
zh_CN: 缓存中没有保存完整的 search_contacts，无法返回电子名片。

en: Full vcards are not stored in cache. Hence only summary query is supported.
zh_CN: 缓存中没有保存完整的电子名片，所以只支持概要查询。

en: GIO name of the GNetworkMonitor to use for an ENetworkMonitor instance
zh_CN: GNetworkMonitor 的 GIO 名字以便为 ENetworkMonitor 实例所使用

en: Gadu-Gadu Home ID 1
zh_CN: Gadu-Gadu 家庭 ID 1

en: Gadu-Gadu Home ID 2
zh_CN: Gadu-Gadu 家庭 ID 2

en: Gadu-Gadu Home ID 3
zh_CN: Gadu-Gadu 家庭 ID 3

en: Gadu-Gadu ID List
zh_CN: Gadu-Gadu ID 列表

en: Gadu-Gadu Work ID 1
zh_CN: Gadu-Gadu 工作 ID 1

en: Gadu-Gadu Work ID 2
zh_CN: Gadu-Gadu 工作 ID 2

en: Gadu-Gadu Work ID 3
zh_CN: Gadu-Gadu 工作 ID 3

en: Geographic Information
zh_CN: 地理信息

en: Getting message %d (%d%%)
zh_CN: 正在获取第 %d 封信 (%d%%)

en: Getting message %d of %d
zh_CN: 获取第 %d 封信，共 %d 封

en: Given Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Given URL “%s” doesn’t reference CalDAV calendar
zh_CN: 给定的 URL“%s”未引用 CalDAV 日历

en: Given URL “%s” doesn’t reference CardDAV address book
zh_CN: 给定的 URL“%s”未引用 CardDAV 地址簿

en: Good signature
zh_CN: 完好签名

en: Google
zh_CN: 谷歌

en: Google Talk Home Name 1
zh_CN: Google Talk 家庭屏幕名 1

en: Google Talk Home Name 2
zh_CN: Google Talk 家庭屏幕名 2

en: Google Talk Home Name 3
zh_CN: Google Talk 家庭屏幕名 3

en: Google Talk Name List
zh_CN: Google Talk 姓名列表

en: Google Talk Work Name 1
zh_CN: Google Talk 工作屏幕名 1

en: Google Talk Work Name 2
zh_CN: Google Talk 工作屏幕名 2

en: Google Talk Work Name 3
zh_CN: Google Talk 工作屏幕名 3

en: Google server is busy, waiting to retry (%d second) | Google server is busy, waiting to retry (%d seconds)
zh_CN[0]: 谷歌服务器忙，等待稍后重试（%d 秒）

en: Google server is busy, waiting to retry (%d:%02d minute) | Google server is busy, waiting to retry (%d:%02d minutes)
zh_CN[0]: 谷歌服务器忙，等待稍后重试（%d:%02d 分钟）

en: GroupWise Home Screen Name 1
zh_CN: GroupWise 家庭屏幕名 1

en: GroupWise Home Screen Name 2
zh_CN: GroupWise 家庭屏幕名 2

en: GroupWise Home Screen Name 3
zh_CN: GroupWise 家庭屏幕名 3

en: GroupWise ID List
zh_CN: GroupWise ID 列表

en: GroupWise Work Screen Name 1
zh_CN: GroupWise 工作屏幕名 1

en: GroupWise Work Screen Name 2
zh_CN: GroupWise 工作屏幕名 2

en: GroupWise Work Screen Name 3
zh_CN: GroupWise 工作屏幕名 3

en: HELO command failed:
zh_CN: HELO 命令失败：

en: Handles OAuth2 responses and passes them to the OAuth2 prompter implementation
zh_CN: 处理 OAuth2 响应并将其传递给 OAuth2 提示的具体实现程序

en: Height of the reminder notification dialog
zh_CN: 提醒通知对话框的高度

en: Help message
zh_CN: 帮助消息

en: Hint: Use 0 days to keep messages on the server indefinitely.
zh_CN: 提示：若使用 0 天则表示无限期在服务器上保存消息。

en: Home Address
zh_CN: 家庭地址

en: Home Address Label
zh_CN: 家庭地址标签

en: Home Fax
zh_CN: 家庭传真

en: Home Phone
zh_CN: 家庭电话

en: Home Phone 2
zh_CN: 家庭电话 2

en: Homepage URL
zh_CN: 个人主页 URL

en: Host lookup failed
zh_CN: 主机查阅失败

en: Host lookup “%s” failed. Check your host name for spelling errors.
zh_CN: 主机“%s”查找失败，请检查主机名是否存在拼写错误。

en: Host lookup “%s” failed: %s
zh_CN: 查找主机“%s”失败：%s

en: ICQ Home ID 1
zh_CN: ICQ 家庭 ID 1

en: ICQ Home ID 2
zh_CN: ICQ 家庭 ID 2

en: ICQ Home ID 3
zh_CN: ICQ 家庭 ID 3

en: ICQ ID List
zh_CN: ICQ ID 列表

en: ICQ Work ID 1
zh_CN: ICQ 工作 ID 1

en: ICQ Work ID 2
zh_CN: ICQ 工作 ID 2

en: ICQ Work ID 3
zh_CN: ICQ 工作 ID 3

en: ICS Calendar
zh_CN: ICS 日历

en: IMAP over TLS
zh_CN: TLS 加密的 IMAP

en: IMAP server %s
zh_CN: IMAP 服务器 %s

en: IMAP server %s does not support %s authentication
zh_CN: IMAP 服务器 %s 不支持 %s 认证

en: IMAP server does not support quotas
zh_CN: IMAP 服务器不支持配额

en: IMAP service for %s on %s
zh_CN: %2$s 为 %1$s 提供的 IMAP 服务

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Bulk Mail
zh_CN: 群发邮件

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Deleted Items
zh_CN: 已删除项目

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Deleted Messages
zh_CN: 已删除消息

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Drafts
zh_CN: 草稿

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Junk
zh_CN: 垃圾

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Junk E-mail
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Junk Email
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Sent Items
zh_CN: 已发送项目

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Sent Messages
zh_CN: 已发送消息

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾箱

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: [Gmail]/Drafts
zh_CN: [Gmail]/草稿

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: [Gmail]/Sent Mail
zh_CN: [Gmail]/已发送邮件

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: [Gmail]/Spam
zh_CN: [Gmail]/垃圾邮件

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: [Gmail]/Trash
zh_CN: [Gmail]/垃圾箱

en: Ignore other users namespace
zh_CN: 忽略其他用户的命名空间

en: Ignore shared folders namespace
zh_CN: 忽略共享文件夹命名空间

en: Improperly formatted time string.
zh_CN: 格式化不正确的时间字符串。

en: In the subscription _dialog, show relative folder names
zh_CN: 在订阅对话框中显示相对文件夹名称(_D)

en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: Insufficient memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Internal error: UID in invalid format: %s
zh_CN: 内部错误：UID 的格式无效：%s

en: Invalid DN syntax
zh_CN: 无效 DN 语法

en: Invalid GType registered for protocol “%s”
zh_CN: 为协议“%s”注册的 GType 无效

en: Invalid Pin
zh_CN: 无效的 PIN

en: Invalid Query
zh_CN: 无效的查询

en: Invalid Query “%s”
zh_CN: 无效的查询 “%s”

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效的 URL

en: Invalid argument
zh_CN: 无效参数

en: Invalid arguments to (message-location)
zh_CN: (message-location) 参数无效

en: Invalid arguments to (system-flag)
zh_CN: (system-flag) 参数无效

en: Invalid arguments to (user-tag)
zh_CN: (user-tag) 参数无效

en: Invalid contact field “%d” specified in summary
zh_CN: 概要中指定的联系人字段“%d”无效

en: Invalid country calling code
zh_CN: 无效的国家代码

en: Invalid email address trace information:
    %s
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件跟踪信息：
    %s

en: Invalid message stream received from %s: %s
zh_CN: 收到 %s 发来的无效消息流：%s

en: Invalid module name.
zh_CN: 无效的模块名称。

en: Invalid module path/filename
zh_CN: 无效的模块路径/文件名

en: Invalid object
zh_CN: 无效对象

en: Invalid opaque trace information:
    %s
zh_CN: 无效的非透明跟踪信息：
    %s

en: Invalid query
zh_CN: 无效的查询

en: Invalid query for EbSqlCursor
zh_CN: 无效的 EbSqlCursor 查询

en: Invalid query for a book cursor
zh_CN: 对地址簿游标的查询无效

en: Invalid query:
zh_CN: 无效的查询：

en: Invalid query: %s
zh_CN: 无效的查询：%s

en: Invalid range
zh_CN: 无效范围

en: Invalid spool
zh_CN: 无效的本地文件

en: Issuer
zh_CN: 证书颁发者

en: Issuer certificate is invalid.
zh_CN: 签发者的证书无效。

en: Jabber Home ID 1
zh_CN: Jabber 家庭 ID 1

en: Jabber Home ID 2
zh_CN: Jabber 家庭 ID 2

en: Jabber Home ID 3
zh_CN: Jabber 家庭 ID 3

en: Jabber ID List
zh_CN: Jabber ID 列表

en: Jabber Work ID 1
zh_CN: Jabber 工作 ID 1

en: Jabber Work ID 2
zh_CN: Jabber 工作 ID 2

en: Jabber Work ID 3
zh_CN: Jabber 工作 ID 3

en: Junk
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: Keep reminder notification window always on _top
zh_CN: 保持提醒通知窗口始终在顶部(_T)

en: Keep running after the last client is closed
zh_CN: 关闭最后的客户端后继续运行

en: Key Agreement
zh_CN: 密钥协商

en: Key Encipherment
zh_CN: 密钥加密

en: Key information was not found in the provided data
zh_CN: 提供的数据中未找到密钥信息

en: LDAP contact lists cannot be empty.
zh_CN: LDAP 联系人列表不能为空。

en: LDAP error 0x%x (%s)
zh_CN: LDAP 错误 0x%x (%s)

en: Last Revision
zh_CN: 上次修订

en: Learning new ham message in “%s : %s” | Learning new ham messages in “%s : %s”
zh_CN[0]: 在“%s : %s”中学习新的有害邮件

en: Learning new spam message in “%s : %s” | Learning new spam messages in “%s : %s”
zh_CN[0]: 在“%s : %s”中学习新的垃圾邮件

en: Legacy database
zh_CN: 过时的数据库

en: Libpkix internal error occurred during cert validation.
zh_CN: 在证书验证过程中出现了 libpkix 内部错误。

en: Limit only to sources with given extension name
zh_CN: 仅限于具有给定扩展名的源文件

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List Shows Addresses
zh_CN: 列表显示地址

en: List available address books
zh_CN: 列出可用的地址簿

en: List available address books and show how many contacts they have
zh_CN: 列出可用的地址簿，并显示联系人的数量

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在载入...

en: Local delivery
zh_CN: 本地发送

en: Local mail file %s
zh_CN: 本地邮件文件 %s

en: Local stores do not have an inbox
zh_CN: 本地存储没有收件箱

en: Locked password
zh_CN: 密码已锁定

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login to your %s account and accept conditions in order to access your account “%s”.
zh_CN: 登录到您的 %s 帐户并接受条款，以便访问您的帐户“%s”。

en: Login to your %s account and accept conditions in order to access your address book “%s”.
zh_CN: 登录到您的 %s 帐户并接受条款，以便访问您的通讯簿“%s”。

en: Login to your %s account and accept conditions in order to access your calendar “%s”.
zh_CN: 登录您的 %s 帐户并接受条款，以便访问您的日历“%s”。

en: Login to your %s account and accept conditions in order to access your mail account “%s”.
zh_CN: 登录到您的 %s 帐户并接受条款，以便访问您的邮件帐户“%s”。

en: Login to your %s account and accept conditions in order to access your mail transport “%s”.
zh_CN: 登录到 %s 帐户并接受条款，以便访问邮件传输“%s”。

en: Login to your %s account and accept conditions in order to access your memo list “%s”.
zh_CN: 登录您的 %s 帐户并接受条款，以便访问您的备忘录列表“%s”。

en: Login to your %s account and accept conditions in order to access your task list “%s”.
zh_CN: 登录到 %s 帐户并接受条款，以便访问任务列表“%s”。

en: Logo
zh_CN: 标志/商标

en: MAIL FROM command failed:
zh_CN: MAIL FROM 命令失败：

en: MBOX file is corrupted, please fix it. (Expected a From line, but didn’t get it.)
zh_CN: MBOX 文件损坏，请修复。（应该有 From 行，但未找到。）

en: MH-format mail directories
zh_CN: MH 格式的邮件目录

en: MIME Type: %s
zh_CN: MIME 类型：%s

en: MSN Home Screen Name 1
zh_CN: MSN 家庭屏幕名 1

en: MSN Home Screen Name 2
zh_CN: MSN 家庭屏幕名 2

en: MSN Home Screen Name 3
zh_CN: MSN 家庭屏幕名 3

en: MSN Screen Name List
zh_CN: MSN 屏幕名列表

en: MSN Work Screen Name 1
zh_CN: MSN 工作屏幕名 1

en: MSN Work Screen Name 2
zh_CN: MSN 工作屏幕名 2

en: MSN Work Screen Name 3
zh_CN: MSN 工作屏幕名 3

en: Mail Account
zh_CN: 邮件账号

en: Mail Identity
zh_CN: 邮件身份

en: Mail Signature
zh_CN: 邮件签名

en: Mail Submission
zh_CN: 邮件提交

en: Mail Transport
zh_CN: 邮件传输

en: Mail authentication request
zh_CN: 邮件认证请求

en: Mail delivery via the sendmail program
zh_CN: 通过 sendmail 程序发送邮件

en: Mail enabled: %s
zh_CN: 启用邮件：%s

en: Maildir-format mail directories
zh_CN: Maildir 格式的邮件目录

en: Mailer
zh_CN: 邮件程序

en: Malformed URI “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 格式错误的 URI“%s”：%s

en: Malformed signature
zh_CN: 签名格式不对

en: Malformed, no message body set
zh_CN: 格式错误，未设置消息正文

en: Manager
zh_CN: 经理

en: Matrix Home ID 1
zh_CN: Matrix 家庭 ID 1

en: Matrix Home ID 2
zh_CN: Matrix 家庭 ID 2

en: Matrix Home ID 3
zh_CN: Matrix 家庭 ID 3

en: Matrix ID List
zh_CN: Matrix ID 列表

en: Matrix Work ID 1
zh_CN: Matrix 工作 ID 1

en: Matrix Work ID 2
zh_CN: Matrix 工作 ID 2

en: Matrix Work ID 3
zh_CN: Matrix 工作 ID 3

en: Memo List
zh_CN: 备忘列表

en: Message Storage
zh_CN: 消息存储

en: Message not sent.
zh_CN: 消息未发送。

en: Message send in offline mode is disabled
zh_CN: 禁止在离线模式发送信息

en: Message submission port
zh_CN: 消息提交端口

en: Missing information about component URL, local cache is possibly incomplete or broken. You can try to remove it and restart background evolution-data-server processes. Cache file: %s
zh_CN: 缺少有关组件 URL 的信息，本地缓存可能不完整或已损坏。您可以尝试将其移除并重启后台 evolution-data-server 进程。缓存文件：%s

en: Mobile Phone
zh_CN: 移动电话

en: Modifying contact from LDAP server...
zh_CN: 正在修改 LDAP 服务器上的联系人...

en: Module “%s” for source UID “%s” cannot be loaded
zh_CN: 不能为 UID 是“%2$s”的源载入模块“%1$s”

en: Movemail program failed: %s
zh_CN: 移动邮件程序失败：%s

en: Moving messages
zh_CN: 移动消息

en: Multiple reminders are selected.
zh_CN: 选择了多个提醒。

en: NNTP Command failed:
zh_CN: NNTP 命令失败：

en: NNTP over TLS
zh_CN: TLS 加密的 NNTP

en: NNTP server %s doesn’t support STARTTLS: %s
zh_CN: NNTP 服务器 %s 不支持 STARTTLS：%s

en: NNTP server %s returned error code %d: %s
zh_CN: NNTP 服务器 %s 返回错误码 %d：%s

en: NSS could not shutdown. Objects are still in use.
zh_CN: 无法关闭 NSS。对象仍在被使用。

en: NSS is not initialized.
zh_CN: NSS 尚未初始化。

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Name or Org
zh_CN: 名称或组织

en: Namespace:
zh_CN: 命名空间：

en: New CRL has an invalid format.
zh_CN: 新的证书吊销列表（CRL）格式无效。

en: New CRL is not later than the current one.
zh_CN: 新的证书吊销列表（CRL）不比当前的版本更新。

en: New note
zh_CN: 新便笺

en: New password entered incorrectly.  Please try again.
zh_CN: 新密码输入错误。请重试。

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: No IMAP mailbox available for folder “%s : %s”
zh_CN: 文件夹“%s : %s”没有可用的 IMAP 邮箱

en: No IMAP namespace for folder path “%s”
zh_CN: 没有对应文件夹路径“%s”的 IMAP 命名空间

en: No IMAPx connection object provided
zh_CN: 未提供 IMAPx 连接对象

en: No JSON object returned by the server
zh_CN: 服务器未返回 JSON 对象

en: No SASL mechanism was specified
zh_CN: 未指定 SASL 机制

en: No Summary
zh_CN: 无摘要

en: No UID in the contact
zh_CN: 联系人没有 UID

en: No content available
zh_CN: 没有可用的内容

en: No destination folder specified
zh_CN: 目标文件夹未指定

en: No details are available.
zh_CN: 无详细信息可用。

en: No email address provided
zh_CN: 未提供电子邮箱地址

en: No matching CRL was found.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的 CRL。

en: No message with UID %s
zh_CN: 没有 UID 为 %s 的消息

en: No provider available for protocol “%s”
zh_CN: 协议“%s”没有可用的提供者

en: No public key was found in the provided data
zh_CN: 提供的数据中未找到公钥

en: No quota information available for folder “%s : %s”
zh_CN: 文件夹“%s : %s”没有可用的配额信息

en: No reminder is selected.
zh_CN: 未选择提醒。

en: No signature available
zh_CN: 没有可用的签名

en: No signed data in signature
zh_CN: 签名中没有签名数据

en: No sources had been found
zh_CN: 未找到来源

en: No space
zh_CN: 没有空间

en: No such book
zh_CN: 没有该地址簿

en: No such calendar
zh_CN: 没有这样的日历

en: No such folder %s
zh_CN: 没有文件夹 %s

en: No such folder “%s”.
zh_CN: 没有文件夹 %s。

en: No such folder: %s
zh_CN: 没有文件夹：%s

en: No such message
zh_CN: 没有该消息

en: No such message %s in “%s : %s”
zh_CN: 在“%2$s : %3$s”中没有消息 %1$s

en: No such message available.
zh_CN: 没有该消息。

en: No such source
zh_CN: 没有该源

en: No such source for UID “%s”
zh_CN: 没有 UID 为“%s”的源

en: No support for %s authentication
zh_CN: 不支持 %s 认证

en: No valid or appropriate certificate for “%s” was found
zh_CN: 无法为“%s”找到有效或合适的证书

en: Not After
zh_CN: 不晚于

en: Not Before
zh_CN: 不早于

en: Not a calendar.
zh_CN: 不是日历。

en: Not a phone number
zh_CN: 不是电话号码

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Not connected.
zh_CN: 未连接。

en: Not imported, already in database.
zh_CN: 未导入，已存在于数据库中。

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Note
zh_CN: 注释

en: Note the encrypted content doesn’t contain information about a recipient, thus there will be a password prompt for each of stored private key.
zh_CN: 请注意加密的内容里不包含收件人信息，因此每一个存储的私钥都需要在出现的口令输入框里输入口令。

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注释

en: Numbe_r of concurrent connections to use
zh_CN: 要使用的并发连接数(_R)

en: Number of units for determining a birthday or anniversary reminder
zh_CN: 决定生日与周年纪念日提醒的单位数量

en: OAuth2 (Google)
zh_CN: OAuth2（谷歌）

en: OAuth2 (Outlook)
zh_CN: OAuth2 (Outlook）

en: OAuth2 (Yahoo!)
zh_CN: OAuth2（Yahoo!）

en: OAuth2 secret not found
zh_CN: 未找到 OAuth2 secret

[ctx: OAuth2Service]
en: Google
zh_CN: 谷歌

en: OCSP response has an invalid signature.
zh_CN: OCSP 响应含有无效的签名。

en: O_pen Link in Browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开链接(_P)

en: O_verride server-supplied folder namespace
zh_CN: 覆盖服务器提供的文件夹命名空间(_V)

en: Object ID already exists
zh_CN: 对象 ID 已经存在

en: Object is out of sync
zh_CN: 目标尚未同步

en: Object not found
zh_CN: 找不到对象

en: Object to save is not a valid vCard
zh_CN: 要存储的目标不是有效的 vCard

en: Object with extra “%s” not found
zh_CN: 找不到具有额外“%s”的对象

en: Object “%s” not found
zh_CN: 未找到对象“%s”

en: Object “%s”, “%s” not found
zh_CN: 对象“%s”，“%s”未找到

en: Office
zh_CN: 办公室

en: Offline unavailable
zh_CN: 离线不可用

en: Old password entered incorrectly.  Please try again.
zh_CN: 输入的旧密码不正确。请再试一次。

en: On LDAP Servers
zh_CN: 在 LDAP 服务器上

en: On The Web
zh_CN: 在网上

en: On This Computer
zh_CN: 在此计算机中

en: Only check for Junk messages in the In_box folder
zh_CN: 仅在收件箱中检查垃圾邮件(_B)

en: Only reset to beginning is supported with CamelHttpStream
zh_CN: CamelHttpStream 只支持重设到开始

en: Only reset to beginning is supported with CamelStreamFilter
zh_CN: CamelStreamFilter 只支持重设到开始

en: Only summary queries are supported by EbSdbCursor
zh_CN: EbSdbCursor 只支持概要查询

en: Only supports csv or vcard format.
zh_CN: 仅支持 csv 或 vcard 格式。

en: Open in _Browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开(_B)

en: Open the above URL in a browser and go through the OAuth2 wizard there. Copy the resulting authorization code, or the URL the OAuth2 wizard finished with, below to continue the authentication process.
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开上述的 URL 并在浏览器中完成 OAuth2 流程。请将结果得到的授权代码或 OAuth2 流程结束时使用的 URL 复制到下方以继续认证流程。

en: Open with “%s”
zh_CN: 使用“%s”打开

en: Opening folder “%s”
zh_CN: 打开文件夹“%s”

en: Operation failed: %s
zh_CN: 操作失败：%s

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Organizational Unit
zh_CN: 组织单元

en: Other Address
zh_CN: 其它地址

en: Other Address Label
zh_CN: 其它地址标签

en: Other Fax
zh_CN: 其它传真

en: Other Phone
zh_CN: 其它电话

en: Other error
zh_CN: 其他错误

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Out of sync revision while moving cursor
zh_CN: 移动游标时没有同步修改

en: Output from %s:
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的输出：

en: Override SMTP HELO/EHLO argument
zh_CN: 覆盖 SMTP HELO/EHLO 参数

en: Overrides compile-time backend per process option; use 1 to enable, 0 to disable, any other value is to use compile-time option
zh_CN: 重写每个进程的编译时后端选项；使用 1 启用，使用 0 禁用，任何其他值都将使用编译时选项

en: PGP Certificate
zh_CN: PGP 证书

en: PKCS #11 module could not be removed because it is still in use.
zh_CN: 无法移除 PKCS #11 模块，它仍然在被使用。

en: POP Before SMTP authentication attempted with a %s service
zh_CN: 在 SMTP 认证之前尝试通过 %s 服务传输 POP

en: POP Before SMTP authentication using an unknown transport
zh_CN: 在 SMTP 认证授权之前以未知方式传输 POP

en: POP Source UID
zh_CN: POP 源 UID

en: POP before SMTP
zh_CN: 在 SMTP 之前 POP

en: POP3 over TLS
zh_CN: TLS 加密的 POP3

en: POP3 server %s
zh_CN: POP3 服务器 %s

en: POP3 server for %s on %s
zh_CN: %2$s 为 %1$s 提供的 POP 服务

en: POP3 stores have no folder hierarchy
zh_CN: POP3 的存储没有文件夹结构

en: Pager
zh_CN: 寻呼机

en: Parent UID: %s
zh_CN: 父 UID：%s

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password entered is invalid.  Please pick a different one.
zh_CN: 所输入的密码无效。请另选一个不同的密码。

en: Password not found
zh_CN: 未找到密码

en: Past reminders for EReminderWatcher
zh_CN: EReminderWatcher 的过去提醒事项

en: Peer's Certificate has been revoked.
zh_CN: 对方的证书已被吊销。

en: Peer's Certificate has expired.
zh_CN: 对方的证书已过期。

en: Peer's Certificate issuer is not recognized.
zh_CN: 对方的证书签发者无法被识别。

en: Peer's certificate has an invalid signature.
zh_CN: 对方的证书签名无效。

en: Peer's public key is invalid.
zh_CN: 对方的公钥无效。

en: Permanently accept the certificate
zh_CN: 永久接受该证书

en: Permanently reject the certificate
zh_CN: 永久拒绝该证书

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 没有权限

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: Plaintext authentication disallowed on insecure connections. Change encryption to STARTTLS or TLS for account “%s”.
zh_CN: 不允许在不安全的连接上进行纯文本认证。请将帐号“%s”的加密方式设置为 STARTTLS 或 TLS。

en: Please enter the password for account “%s”.
zh_CN: 请输入帐号“%s”的密码。

en: Please enter the password for address book “%s”.
zh_CN: 请输入地址簿“%s”的密码。

en: Please enter the password for calendar “%s”.
zh_CN: 请输入日历“%s”的密码。

en: Please enter the password for mail account “%s”.
zh_CN: 请输入邮件帐号“%s”的密码。

en: Please enter the password for mail transport “%s”.
zh_CN: 请输入邮件传输“%s”的密码。

en: Please enter the password for memo list “%s”.
zh_CN: 请输入备忘录列表“%s”的密码。

en: Please enter the password for task list “%s”.
zh_CN: 请输入任务列表“%s”的密码。

en: Posting failed:
zh_CN: 发送失败：

en: Posting failed: %s
zh_CN: 发送失败：%s

en: Preloaded object for UID “%s” is invalid
zh_CN: UID“%s”的预加载对象无效

en: Preparing request, please wait…
zh_CN: 正在准备请求，请稍候…

en: Primary Phone
zh_CN: 主要电话

[ctx: Priority]
en: High
zh_CN: 高

[ctx: Priority]
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

[ctx: Priority]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: Priority]
en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Processing error
zh_CN: 处理错误

en: Programs that are allowed to be run by reminders
zh_CN: 允许由提醒事项运行的程序

en: Provided invalid principal kind for Access Control Entry.
zh_CN: 为访问控制项提供的主体类型无效。

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

en: Public Key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Public key “%s” was not found
zh_CN: 未找到公钥“%s”

en: QUIT command failed:
zh_CN: QUIT 命令失败：

en: Query contained unsupported elements
zh_CN: 查询中包含不支持的元素

en: Query refused
zh_CN: 查询被拒绝

en: Query “%s” not supported
zh_CN: 不支持查询“%s”

en: Quota information not supported for folder “%s : %s”
zh_CN: 文件夹“%s : %s”不支持配额信息

en: RCPT TO <%s> failed:
zh_CN: RCPT TO <%s> 失败：

en: RCPT TO command failed:
zh_CN: RCTP TO 命令失败：

en: RSET command failed:
zh_CN: RSET 命令失败：

en: Radio
zh_CN: 无线电

en: Reason:
zh_CN: 原因：

en: Received incorrect response from server “%s”.
zh_CN: 收到了来自服务器“%s”的不正确的应答。

en: Received object for UID “%s” doesn’t contain any expected component
zh_CN: UID“%s”的接收对象不包含任何预期的组件

en: Received object for UID “%s” is invalid
zh_CN: UID“%s”接收到的对象无效

en: Received object is not a valid vCard
zh_CN: 接收到的目标不是有效的 vCard

en: Receiving LDAP search results...
zh_CN: 正在接收 LDAP 的搜索结果...

en: Reconnecting to LDAP server...
zh_CN: 正在重新连接 LDAP 服务器...

en: Refresh skipped due to being disabled on metered network.
zh_CN: 已跳过刷新操作，因其在计量网络上被禁用。

en: Refresh skipped due to enabled Power Saver mode. Disable Power Saver mode and repeat the action.
zh_CN: 由于启用了节能模式，已跳过刷新操作。请禁用节能模式并再试一次。

en: Refreshing folder “%s : %s”
zh_CN: 正在刷新文件夹“%s : %s”

en: Refreshing spool folder
zh_CN: 正在刷新离线文件夹

en: Refreshing…
zh_CN: 正在刷新…

en: Regular expression compilation failed: %s: %s
zh_CN: 正则表达式编译失败：%s：%s

en: Release unused memory for folder “%s : %s”
zh_CN: 为文件夹“%s : %s”释放未使用的内存

en: Remaining text after the country calling code is too short for a phone number
zh_CN: 国家代码之后的电话号码太短

en: Reminder programs
zh_CN: 提醒程序

en: Reminders
zh_CN: 提醒

en: Reminders Options:
zh_CN: 提醒选项：

en: Removing contact from LDAP server...
zh_CN: 正在从 LDAP 服务器删除联系人...

en: Removing stale cache files in folder “%s : %s”
zh_CN: 正在移除文件夹“%s : %s”中过时的缓存文件

en: Repository offline
zh_CN: 仓库离线

en: Requested action aborted: error in processing
zh_CN: 动作请求已放弃：处理出错

en: Requested action not taken: insufficient system storage
zh_CN: 动作请求未发生：系统存储空间不足

en: Requested action not taken: mailbox name not allowed
zh_CN: 动作请求未发生：不允许的邮件箱名称

en: Requested action not taken: mailbox unavailable
zh_CN: 动作请求未发生：邮箱无效

en: Requested mail action aborted: exceeded storage allocation
zh_CN: 邮件动作请求已放弃：存储分配超额

en: Requested mail action not taken: mailbox unavailable
zh_CN: 邮件动作请求未发生：邮箱无效

en: Requested mail action okay, completed
zh_CN: 邮件动作请求确认，已完成

en: Requested to delete an unrelated cursor
zh_CN: 请求删除一个无关的游标

en: Requesting access token, please wait…
zh_CN: 正在请求访问令牌，请稍候…

en: Required algorithm is not allowed.
zh_CN: 要求的算法不被允许。

en: Resolving: %s
zh_CN: 正在解析：%s

en: Retrieving POP message %d
zh_CN: 正在获取 POP 消息 %d

en: Retrieving POP summary
zh_CN: 正在获取 POP 概要

en: Retrieving folder list for “%s”
zh_CN: 正在获取“%s”的文件夹列表

en: Retrieving message “%s” in “%s : %s”
zh_CN: 正在获取“%2$s : %3$s”中的消息“%1$s”

en: Retrieving quota information for “%s : %s”
zh_CN: 正在获取“%s : %s”的配额信息

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: S/MIME Decrypt: No encrypted content found
zh_CN: S/MIME 解密：没有找到加密内容

en: SHA-256 Fingerprint
zh_CN: SHA-256 指纹

en: SIP address
zh_CN: SIP 地址

en: SMTP Greeting
zh_CN: SMTP 问候

en: SMTP mail delivery via %s
zh_CN: 通过 %s 发送 SMTP 邮件

en: SMTP over TLS
zh_CN: TLS 加密的 SMTP

en: SMTP server %s
zh_CN: SMTP 服务器 %s

en: SMTP server %s does not support %s authentication
zh_CN: SMTP 服务器 %s 不支持 %s 认证

en: SSL/TLS certificate for “%s” is not trusted. Do you wish to accept it?
zh_CN: “%s” 的 TLS/SSL 证书不受信任。您是否想要接受它？

en: STARTTLS command failed:
zh_CN: STARTTLS 命令失败：

en: STARTTLS not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 STARTTLS

en: STLS not supported by server
zh_CN: 服务器不支持 STLS

en: Scanning folders in “%s”
zh_CN: 扫描“%s”中的文件夹

en: Scanning for changed messages in “%s : %s”
zh_CN: 正在扫描“%s : %s”中已更改的消息

en: Search Folders
zh_CN: 搜索文件夹

en: Search by email not supported
zh_CN: 不支持通过电子邮箱搜索

en: Search failed
zh_CN: 搜索失败

en: Search size limit exceeded
zh_CN: 超过搜索大小限制

en: Search time limit exceeded
zh_CN: 超过搜索时间限制

en: Searching server sources...
zh_CN: 正在搜索服务器源…

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在搜索...

en: Send Options
zh_CN: 发送选项

en: Send client I_D to the server
zh_CN: 发送客户端 ID 至该服务器(_D)

en: Sending message
zh_CN: 正在发送消息

en: Serial Number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Server challenge contained invalid “Quality of Protection” token
zh_CN: 服务器质询包含无效的“保护质量”令牌

en: Server challenge invalid
zh_CN: 服务器质询无效

en: Server challenge too long (>2048 octets)
zh_CN: 服务器质询过长（>2048 字节）

en: Server didn’t return object’s ETag
zh_CN: 服务器未返回对象的 ETag

en: Server didn’t return object’s href
zh_CN: 服务器未返回对象的超链接（href）

en: Server is busy, waiting to retry (%d second) | Server is busy, waiting to retry (%d seconds)
zh_CN[0]: 服务器忙，等待稍后重试（%d 秒）

en: Server is busy, waiting to retry (%d:%02d minute) | Server is busy, waiting to retry (%d:%02d minutes)
zh_CN[0]: 服务器忙，等待稍后重试（%d:%02d 分钟）

en: Server response contained incomplete authorization data
zh_CN: 服务器应答含有不完整的认证数据

en: Server response did not contain authorization data
zh_CN: 服务器应答不含有认证数据

en: Server response does not match
zh_CN: 服务器应答不匹配

en: Server returned bad HTTP response
zh_CN: 服务器返回了错误的 HTTP 响应

en: Server returned bad LDAP response
zh_CN: 服务器返回了错误的 LDAP 响应

en: Service closing transmission channel
zh_CN: 服务正在关闭传输通道

en: Service not available, closing transmission channel
zh_CN: 服务不可用，正在关闭传输通道

en: Service ready
zh_CN: 服务就绪

en: Set a custom snooze time for
zh_CN: 设置自定义睡眠时间为

en: Show cards as vcard or csv file
zh_CN: 显示卡片为 vcard 或 csv 文件

en: Show only enabled sources
zh_CN: 仅显示启用源

en: Show reminder notification dialog always on top
zh_CN: 始终在顶部显示提醒通知对话框

en: Show reminder notification for completed tasks
zh_CN: 显示已完成任务的提醒通知

en: Show reminder notification for past events
zh_CN: 显示过去事件的提醒通知

en: Show reminders in notification tray only
zh_CN: 仅在通知托盘中显示提醒

en: Show source’s UID
zh_CN: 显示源 UID

en: Show source’s authentication information
zh_CN: 显示来源的身份验证信息

en: Signature Algorithm
zh_CN: 签名算法

en: Signature algorithm disabled
zh_CN: 签名算法已被禁用

en: Signature algorithm unknown
zh_CN: 签名算法未知

en: Signature algorithm unsupported
zh_CN: 签名算法不支持

en: Signature script must be a local file
zh_CN: 签名脚本必须为本地文件

en: Signature verification failed: no signer found, too many signers found, or improper or corrupted data.
zh_CN: 签名验证失败：未找到签发方，找到了过多的签发方，数据不合适或是已损坏。

en: Signer: %s <%s>: %s
zh_CN: 签名者：%s <%s>：%s

en: Signing certificate not found
zh_CN: 签名证书找不到

en: Signing certificate not trusted
zh_CN: 签名证书不可信

en: Signing is not supported by this cipher
zh_CN: 该密码不支持签名

en: Signing message
zh_CN: 签名消息

en: Single client mode
zh_CN: 单客户端模式

en: Size in pixels of the event list in the reminder notification dialog
zh_CN: 提醒通知对话框中事件列表的像素大小

en: Skype Home Name 1
zh_CN: Skype 家庭屏幕名 1

en: Skype Home Name 2
zh_CN: Skype 家庭屏幕名 2

en: Skype Home Name 3
zh_CN: Skype 家庭屏幕名 3

en: Skype Name List
zh_CN: Skype 屏幕名列表

en: Skype Work Name 1
zh_CN: Skype 工作屏幕名 1

en: Skype Work Name 2
zh_CN: Skype 工作屏幕名 2

en: Skype Work Name 3
zh_CN: Skype 工作屏幕名 3

en: Snoozed reminders for EReminderWatcher
zh_CN: EReminderWatcher 的休眠提醒事项

en: Source already loaded
zh_CN: 源已经加载

en: Source file is missing a [%s] group
zh_CN: 源文件缺少一个 [%s] 组

en: Source not loaded
zh_CN: 源尚未加载

en: Source stream returned no data
zh_CN: 源流没返回数据

en: Source “%s” (%s) is not a valid OAuth2 source
zh_CN: “%s” (%s) 不是有效的 OAuth2 源

en: Source “%s” (%s) is not valid for “%s” OAuth2 service
zh_CN: 源“%s”(%s)对于“%s”OAuth2 服务无效

en: Source “%s” does not support proxy lookups
zh_CN: 数据源“%s”不支持代理查找

en: Source “%s” doesn’t support prompt for credentials
zh_CN: 源“%s”不支持提示请求凭据

en: Source “%s” is not a collection source
zh_CN: 源“%s”不是集合源

en: Specify the output file instead of standard output
zh_CN: 指定输出文件而不是标准输出

en: Spool folder tree %s
zh_CN: 离线文件夹树 %s

en: Spool folders cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 离线文件夹无法删除

en: Spool folders cannot be renamed
zh_CN: 离线文件夹无法改名

en: Spool mail file %s
zh_CN: 离线邮件文件 %s

en: Spool “%s” cannot be opened: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开离线文件“%s”：%s

en: Spool “%s” is not a regular file or directory
zh_CN: 离线文件“%s”不是普通文件或目录

en: Spouse’s Name
zh_CN: 配偶姓名

en: Standard Unix mbox spool directory
zh_CN: 标准 Unix mbox 离线目录

en: Standard Unix mbox spool file
zh_CN: 标准 Unix mbox 离线文件

en: Start mail input; end with <CRLF>.<CRLF>
zh_CN: 开始输入邮件；以 <CRLF>.<CRLF> 结束

en: Store does not support an INBOX
zh_CN: 存储并不支持收件箱

en: Store folder changes after %s second(s)
zh_CN: 在 %s 秒后存储文件夹更改

en: Store root %s is not a regular directory
zh_CN: 存储根目录 %s 不是普通目录

en: Store root %s is not an absolute path
zh_CN: 存储根目录 %s 不是绝对路径

en: Storing changes in folder “%s : %s”
zh_CN: 正在将更改存储到文件夹“%s : %s”

en: Storing folder
zh_CN: 存储文件夹

en: Stream type “%s” is not seekable
zh_CN: 流类型“%s”是无法定位的

en: Subject
zh_CN: 证书持有者

en: Subscribing to folder “%s”
zh_CN: 正在订阅文件夹“%s”

en: Summary and folder mismatch, even after a sync
zh_CN: 即使同步后，概要和文件夹仍然不匹配

en: Supports
zh_CN: 支持

en: Synchroni_ze remote mail locally in all folders
zh_CN: 将远程所有邮件文件夹同步到本地(_Z)

en: Synchronizing junk database
zh_CN: 正在同步垃圾邮件数据库

en: Syncing folder
zh_CN: 同步文件夹

en: Syncing folders
zh_CN: 同步文件夹

en: Syncing message %d of %d in folder “%s : %s” to disk
zh_CN: 正在将文件夹“%3$s：%4$s”中的第 %1$d 条消息（共 %2$d 条）同步到磁盘

en: Syncing messages in account “%s” to disk
zh_CN: 正在将账户“%s”中的消息同步到磁盘

en: Syncing messages in folder “%s : %s” to disk
zh_CN: 正在将文件夹“%s : %s”中的消息同步到磁盘

en: Syntax error in parameters or arguments
zh_CN: 参数语法错误

en: Syntax error, command unrecognized
zh_CN: 语法错误，命令无法识别

en: System status, or system help reply
zh_CN: 系统状态，或系统帮助回复

en: TLS not available
zh_CN: TLS 不可用

en: Task List
zh_CN: 任务列表

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Telex
zh_CN: 电传

en: Temporarily accept the certificate
zh_CN: 临时接受该证书

en: Temporarily reject the certificate
zh_CN: 临时拒绝该证书

en: Temporary authentication failure
zh_CN: 临时认证失败

en: Text is too long for a phone number
zh_CN: 电话号码太长

en: Text is too short for a phone number
zh_CN: 电话号码太短

en: The CRL for the certificate's issuer has an invalid signature.
zh_CN: 证书签发者的证书吊销列表（CRL）的签名无效。

en: The CRL for the certificate's issuer has expired.  Update it or check your system date and time.
zh_CN: 证书签发者的证书吊销列表（CRL）已过期。请更新它或者检查您的系统日期和时间。

en: The OCSP response cannot be fully decoded; it is of an unknown type.
zh_CN: OCSP 响应无法被完全解码；其类型未知。

en: The OCSP response contains out-of-date information.
zh_CN: OCSP 响应包含了过时的信息。

en: The OCSP response is not yet valid (contains a date in the future).
zh_CN: OCSP 响应尚未生效（包含未来的日期）。

en: The OCSP server experienced an internal error.
zh_CN: OCSP 服务器出现了内部错误。

en: The OCSP server found the request to be corrupted or improperly formed.
zh_CN: OCSP 服务器认为请求已损坏或格式不正确。

en: The OCSP server returned an unrecognizable status.
zh_CN: OCSP 服务器返回了无法识别的状态信息。

en: The OCSP server returned unexpected/invalid HTTP data.
zh_CN: OCSP 服务器返回了未预期的/无效的 HTTP 数据。

en: The OCSP server suggests trying again later.
zh_CN: OCSP 服务器建议再试一次。

en: The access token is expired and it failed to refresh it. Sign to the server again, please.
zh_CN: 访问令牌已过期，无法刷新。请重新登录服务器。

en: The account does not support folder hierarchy. Create the folder on the account level instead.
zh_CN: 该账户不支持文件夹层级结构。在账户级别上创建文件夹以作为替代。

en: The backend does not support bulk additions
zh_CN: 后端不支持批量添加

en: The backend does not support bulk modifications
zh_CN: 后端不支持批量修改

en: The certificate does not match the expected identity of the site that it was retrieved from.
zh_CN: 此证书与取得证书的站点身份不匹配。

en: The certificate has been revoked according to the connection’s certificate revocation list.
zh_CN: 根据该连接的证书吊销列表，该证书已被吊销。

en: The certificate has expired.
zh_CN: 证书已过期。

en: The certificate issuer's certificate has expired.  Check your system date and time.
zh_CN: 证书签发者的证书已过期。请检查您当前系统的日期和时间是否正确。

en: The certificate revocation list for this certificate is not yet valid.
zh_CN: 用于该证书的证书吊销列表尚未生效。

en: The certificate’s activation time is still in the future.
zh_CN: 还没到证书启用时间。

en: The certificate’s algorithm is considered insecure.
zh_CN: 此证书所使用的算法不够安全。

en: The consistency checks performed on the credential failed.
zh_CN: 对凭据执行完整性检查失败。

en: The consistency checks performed on the input_token failed.
zh_CN: 对 input_token 执行完整性检查失败。

en: The folder appears to be irrecoverably corrupted.
zh_CN: 文件夹好像已经被不可恢复地破坏了。

en: The folder name “%s” is invalid because it contains the character “%c”
zh_CN: 文件夹名“%s”无效，原因是其中含有字符“%c”

en: The input_token contains an invalid signature, or a signature that could not be verified.
zh_CN: input_token 包含无效的签名，或者无法验证签名。

en: The input_token contains different channel bindings to those specified via the input_chan_bindings parameter.
zh_CN: input_token 包含的通道绑定与通过 input_chan_bindings 参数指定的通道不同。

en: The key for this site's certificate has been revoked.
zh_CN: 该站点的证书对应的密钥已被吊销。

en: The last used snooze time, in minutes
zh_CN: 上次使用的睡眠时间，以分钟为单位

en: The library was built without phone number support.
zh_CN: 构建库时未启用电话号码支持。

en: The new folder name is illegal.
zh_CN: 指定的文件夹名称不合法。

en: The phone number parser reported a yet unknown error code.
zh_CN: 电话号码解析程序报告了一个未知的错误代码。

en: The private key for this certificate cannot be found in key database
zh_CN: 该证书对应的私钥无法在密钥数据库中找到

en: The provided target_name parameter contained an invalid or unsupported type of name.
zh_CN: 提供的 target_name 参数包含无效或不支持的名称类型。

en: The provided target_name parameter was ill-formed.
zh_CN: 提供的 target_name 参数格式不对。

en: The referenced credentials have expired.
zh_CN: 引用的凭据已过期。

en: The requested certificate could not be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到所请求的证书。

en: The security password entered is incorrect.
zh_CN: 输入的安全密码不正确。

en: The server responded with an HTML page, which can mean there’s an error on the server or with the client request.
zh_CN: 服务器用一个 HTML 页面响应，这可能意味着服务器或客户端请求出错。

en: The server responded with an HTML page, which can mean there’s an error on the server or with the client request. The used URI was: %s
zh_CN: 服务器用一个 HTML 页面响应，这可能意味着服务器或客户端请求出错。使用的 URI 是：%s

en: The signer's certificate could not be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到签名者的证书。

en: The signing certificate authority is not known.
zh_CN: 证书签署机构未知。

en: The specified mechanism is not supported by the provided credential, or is unrecognized by the implementation.
zh_CN: 所提供的凭据不支持指定的机制，或者无法被实现所识别。

en: The supplied context handle did not refer to a valid context.
zh_CN: 提供的上下文句柄所引用的上下文无效。

en: The supplied credentials were not valid for context initiation, or the credential handle did not reference any credentials.
zh_CN: 提供的凭据由于上下文的原因无效，或者凭据句柄没有被任何凭据引用。

en: The user pressed cancel.
zh_CN: 用户按下了取消按钮。

en: These headers can be stored in the folder summary, possibly being visible in the GUI. The value can contain a pipe character ('|'), which delimits the display name from the header name. Example: 'Spam Score|X-Spam-Score'
zh_CN: 这些邮件头信息将存储在文件夹概述中，并最终在图形界面上可见。其值可以包含一个管道符号（“|”），用来分隔显示名称和邮件头原名称。例如：“垃圾消息评分|X-Spam-Score”

en: This certificate is not valid.
zh_CN: 此证书无效。

en: This certificate is valid.
zh_CN: 此证书有效。

en: This directory, if filled with an existing path, is checked additionally to XDG configure directories.
zh_CN: 这个目录，如果填入一个已经存在的路径，额外还会检查存有 XDG 配置的目录。

en: This is a digitally encrypted message part
zh_CN: 这是消息的数字加密部分

en: This is a provider for reading from and posting to USENET newsgroups.
zh_CN: 这是一个读取 USENET 新闻组和向 USENET 新闻组发布邮件的提供者。

en: This key was deprecated in version 3.12 and should no longer be used. Proxy settings are now integrated into Evolution-Data-Server’s account system. See the ESourceProxy API documentation for details.
zh_CN: 此键在 3.12 版本废弃，不应再用。代理设置现在集成到了 Evolution-Data-See 的帐号系统中。详情参阅 ESourceProxy API 文档。

en: This message is not currently available
zh_CN: 该消息目前不可用

en: This option will authenticate with the NNTP server using a plaintext password.
zh_CN: 该选项将以明文密码向 NNTP 服务器进行认证。

en: This option will authorise a POP connection before attempting SMTP
zh_CN: 该选项将在尝试 SMTP 之前允许 POP 连接

en: This option will connect to a Windows-based server using NTLM / Secure Password Authentication.
zh_CN: 该选项将使用 NTLM 或安全口令认证连接到基于 Windows 的服务器。

en: This option will connect to the IMAP server using a plaintext password.
zh_CN: 该选项将使用纯文本密码连接到 IMAP 服务器。

en: This option will connect to the NNTP server anonymously, without authentication.
zh_CN: 该选项将放弃认证，匿名连接 NNTP 服务器。

en: This option will connect to the POP server using a plaintext password. This is the only option supported by many POP servers.
zh_CN: 该选项使 Evolution 在连接到 POP 服务器时使用明文密码。这是许多 POP 服务器唯一支持的选项。

en: This option will connect to the POP server using an encrypted password via the APOP protocol. This may not work for all users even on servers that claim to support it.
zh_CN: 该选项使 Evolution 在连接到 POP 服务器时使用 APOP 协议。即使是声称支持这一功能的服务器，也不一定能使所有用户工作。

en: This option will connect to the server using Kerberos 5 authentication.
zh_CN: 该选项将用 Kerberos 5 认证连接到服务器。

en: This option will connect to the server using a secure CRAM-MD5 password, if the server supports it.
zh_CN: 如果服务器支持的话，该选项将用安全 CRAM-MD5 密码连接到服务器。

en: This option will connect to the server using a secure DIGEST-MD5 password, if the server supports it.
zh_CN: 如果服务器支持的话，该选项将用安全 DIGEST-MD5 密码连接到服务器。

en: This option will connect to the server using a simple password.
zh_CN: 该选项将以普通密码连接到服务器。

en: This option will connect to the server using an anonymous login.
zh_CN: 该选项将连接到匿名登录的服务器上。

en: This option will use an OAuth 2.0 access token to connect to the Google server
zh_CN: 此选项将使用 OAuth 2.0 访问令牌连接到 Google 服务器

en: This option will use an OAuth 2.0 access token to connect to the Outlook.com server
zh_CN: 此选项将使用 OAuth 2.0 访问令牌连接到 Outlook.com 服务器

en: This option will use an OAuth 2.0 access token to connect to the Yahoo! server
zh_CN: 此选项将使用 OAuth 2.0 访问令牌连接到 Yahoo! 服务器

en: This option will use an OAuth 2.0 access token to connect to the server
zh_CN: 此选项将使用 OAuth 2.0 访问令牌连接到服务器

en: Timed out trying to get lock file on %s.  Try again later.
zh_CN: 对 %s 获取锁文件的尝试超时。请稍后再试。

en: Timeout was reached
zh_CN: 已到超时限制

en: Title
zh_CN: 头衔

en: Too many redirects
zh_CN: 重定向过多

en: Transaction failed
zh_CN: 传送失败

en: Transferring filtered messages in “%s : %s”
zh_CN: 正在传输“%s：%s”中的已筛选消息

en: Trash
zh_CN: 废件箱

en: Tried to modify contact “%s” with out of sync revision
zh_CN: 试图修改没有同步的联系人“%s”

en: Tried to step a cursor forwards, but cursor is already at the end of the contact list
zh_CN: 试图向末尾方向移动游标，但游标已经在联系人列表的末尾

en: Tried to step a cursor in reverse, but cursor is already at the beginning of the contact list
zh_CN: 试图向起始方向移动游标，但游标已经在联系人列表的最前端

en: Twitter Name List
zh_CN: Twitter 姓名列表

en: UID “%s” is already in use
zh_CN: UID “%s” 已在使用

en: URI not set
zh_CN: URI 未设置

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: USENET News via %s
zh_CN: USENET 新闻 %s

en: USENET news
zh_CN: USENET 新闻

en: Unable to add module
zh_CN: 无法添加模块

en: Unable to connect to POP server %s.
    Error enabling UTF-8 mode:
zh_CN: 无法连接到 POP 服务器 %s。
    启用 UTF-8 模式出错：

en: Unable to connect to POP server %s.
    Error sending password:
zh_CN: 无法连接到 POP 服务器 %s。
    发送密码错误：

en: Unable to connect to POP server %s.
    Error sending username%s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 POP 服务器 %s。
    发送用户名错误%s

en: Unable to connect to POP server %s:	Invalid APOP ID received. Impersonation attack suspected. Please contact your admin.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 POP 服务器 %s：	接收到非法的 APOP ID。可能是冒名攻击。请联系您的管理员。

en: Unable to connect to “%s”:
zh_CN: 无法连接到“%s”：

en: Unable to create cache path
zh_CN: 无法创建缓存路径

en: Unable to delete module
zh_CN: 无法删除模块

en: Unable to export.  Key database corrupt or deleted.
zh_CN: 无法导出。密钥数据库已损坏或已被删除。

en: Unable to export.  Private Key could not be located and exported.
zh_CN: 无法导出。无法定位并导出私钥。

en: Unable to export.  Unable to locate certificate or key by nickname.
zh_CN: 无法导出。无法使用昵称定位到证书或密钥。

en: Unable to export.  Unable to write the export file.
zh_CN: 无法导出。无法写入导出文件。

en: Unable to generate public/private key pair.
zh_CN: 无法生成公/私钥密钥对。

en: Unable to import.  Decoding error.  File not valid.
zh_CN: 无法导入。解码错误。文件无效。

en: Unable to import.  Encryption algorithm not supported.
zh_CN: 无法导入。加密算法不受支持。

en: Unable to import.  Error attempting to import certificate chain.
zh_CN: 无法导入。尝试导入证书链时出错。

en: Unable to import.  Error attempting to import private key.
zh_CN: 无法导入。尝试导入私钥时出错。

en: Unable to import.  File structure is corrupt.
zh_CN: 无法导入。文件结构已损坏。

en: Unable to import.  File version not supported.
zh_CN: 无法导入。文件版本不受支持。

en: Unable to import.  Invalid MAC.  Incorrect password or corrupt file.
zh_CN: 无法导入。无效的消息认证码。密码不正确或文件已损坏。

en: Unable to import.  MAC algorithm not supported.
zh_CN: 无法导入。消息认证码算法不受支持。

en: Unable to import.  Same nickname already exists in database.
zh_CN: 无法导入。数据库中已有相同的昵称。

en: Unable to import.  Unable to read the import file.
zh_CN: 无法导入。无法读取导入文件。

en: Unable to move Not-Junk messages
zh_CN: 无法移动非垃圾信息

en: Unable to move deleted messages
zh_CN: 无法移动已删除信息

en: Unable to move junk messages
zh_CN: 无法移动垃圾信息

en: Unable to open spool folder
zh_CN: 无法打开离线文件夹

en: Unable to process spool folder
zh_CN: 无法处理离线文件夹

en: Unable to remove the db file: errno %d
zh_CN: 无法删除数据库文件：错误代码 %d

en: Unexpected GnuPG status message encountered:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 遇到了意外的 GnuPG 状态消息：
    
    %s

en: Unexpected request from GnuPG for “%s”
zh_CN: GnuPG 对“%s”的意外请求

en: Unexpected response from GnuPG: %s
zh_CN: 来自 GnuPG 的意外响应：%s

en: Unexpected server response from head: %s
zh_CN: 来自 head 的意外服务器应答：%s

en: Unexpected server response from listgroup: %s
zh_CN: 来自列表组的意外服务器响应：%s

en: Unexpected server response from xover: %s
zh_CN: 来自 xover 的意外服务器应答：%s

en: Unhandled error
zh_CN: 未处理的错误

en: Unique ID
zh_CN: 唯一的 ID

en: Units for a birthday or anniversary reminder, “minutes”, “hours” or “days”
zh_CN: 生日/周年纪念日提醒单位，“分钟”、“小时”或“天”

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown PKCS11 error
zh_CN: 未知的 PKCS11 错误

en: Unknown authentication state.
zh_CN: 未知的认证状态。

en: Unknown book property “%s”
zh_CN: 未知的地址簿属性“%s”

en: Unknown calendar property “%s”
zh_CN: 未知的日历属性“%s”

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知的错误

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知的错误。

en: Unknown error: %s
zh_CN: 未知的错误：%s

en: Unknown object type specified.
zh_CN: 指定了未知的对象类型。

en: Unknown reason
zh_CN: 未知原因

en: Unknown user
zh_CN: 未知用户

en: Unmatched
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Unnamed List
zh_CN: 未命名的列表

en: Unrecognized Object Identifier.
zh_CN: 未识别的对象标识符。

en: Unrecognized cursor origin
zh_CN: 无法识别的游标原点

en: Unsubscribing from folder “%s”
zh_CN: 正在取消订阅文件夹“%s”

en: Unsupported authentication method
zh_CN: 不支持的身份认证方式

en: Unsupported contact field “%d” specified in summary
zh_CN: 不支持概要中指定的联系人字段“%d”

en: Unsupported elliptic curve.
zh_CN: 不支持的椭圆曲线。

en: Unsupported method
zh_CN: 不支持的方式

en: Unsupported or unknown key algorithm.
zh_CN: 不支持或未知的密钥算法。

en: Unsupported security layer.
zh_CN: 不支持的安全层。

en: Untitled appointment
zh_CN: 无标题约会

en: Unverified
zh_CN: 未校验

en: Updating Unmatched search folder
zh_CN: 正在更新未匹配的搜索文件夹

en: Updating folder “%s”
zh_CN: 正在更新文件夹“%s”

en: Updating search folder “%s”
zh_CN: 正在更新搜索文件夹“%s”

en: Use _Quick Resync if the server supports it
zh_CN: 如果服务器支持则使用快速重新同步(_Q)

en: Use shell command for connecting to the server
zh_CN: 使用 shell 命令连接到服务器

en: User not local; please try <forward-path>
zh_CN: 用户不在本地；请尝试 <forward-path>

en: User not local; will forward to <forward-path>
zh_CN: 用户不在本地；将转发到 <forward-path>

en: User-defined snooze times, in minutes
zh_CN: 用户定义的休眠时间，以分钟为单位

en: User-specified OAuth2 client ID for Google servers. Empty string means to use the one provided during build time. Change of this requires restart.
zh_CN: 用户为 Google 服务器指定的 OAuth2 客户端 ID。空字符串表示使用构建时提供的字符串。更改此项需要重新启动。

en: User-specified OAuth2 client ID for Outlook servers. Empty string means to use the one provided during build time. Change of this requires restart.
zh_CN: 用户为 Outlook 服务器指定的 OAuth2 客户端 ID。空字符串表示使用构建时提供的字符串。更改此项需要重新启动。

en: User-specified OAuth2 client ID for Yahoo! servers. Empty string means to use the one provided during build time. Change of this requires restart.
zh_CN: 用户为 Yahoo! 服务器指定的 OAuth2 客户端 ID。空字符串表示使用构建时提供的字符串。更改此项需要重新启动。

en: User-specified OAuth2 client secret for Google servers. Empty string means to use the one provided during build time. Change of this requires restart.
zh_CN: 用户为 Google 服务器指定的 OAuth2 客户端密钥。空字符串表示使用构建时提供的字符串。更改此项需要重新启动。

en: User-specified OAuth2 client secret for Outlook servers. Empty string means to use the one provided during build time. Change of this requires restart.
zh_CN: 用户为 Outlook 服务器指定的 OAuth2 客户端密钥。空字符串表示使用构建时提供的字符串。更改此项需要重新启动。

en: User-specified OAuth2 client secret for Yahoo! servers. Empty string means to use the one provided during build time. Change of this requires restart.
zh_CN: 用户为 Yahoo! 服务器指定的 OAuth2 客户端密钥。空字符串表示使用构建时提供的字符串。更改此项需要重新启动。

en: Users can extend the list of supported protocols and hostnames for defined OAuth2 services, in addition to those hard-coded. Each line can be of the form: servicename[-protocol]:hostname1,hostname2,... where “servicename” is the actual service name; the “-protocol” is optional, and if written, then the service can be used only if both “protocol” and “hostnameX” match; the “hostnameX” is the actual host name to compare with, case insensitively. Each line can contain multiple values, separated by comma. There can be provided multiple lines for one OAuth2 service. Note that the actual URL where the token is requested and refreshed cannot be changed here, the hostname is to allow other servers, where the OAuth2 service can be used. Examples: Company:mail.company.com — enables “Company” OAuth2 authentication for “mail.company.com” host Company-CalDAV:caldav.company.com — enables “Company” OAuth2 authentication for any “CalDAV” source, which reads data from “caldav.company.com” host
zh_CN: 除了那些硬编码的服务外，用户还可以扩展所定义的 OAuth2 服务的支持协议和主机名列表。每行的格式可以是：servicename[-protocol]：hostname1，hostname2，…其中“servicename”是实际的服务名称；“-protocol”是可选的，如果写入，则只有“protocol”和“hostnameX”都匹配时，才能使用该服务；“hostnameX”是要比较的实际主机名，大小写不敏感。每行可以包含多个值，用逗号分隔。可以为一个 OAuth2 服务提供多条线路。注意，请求和刷新令牌的实际 URL 不能在这里更改，主机名是允许使用 OAuth2 服务的其他服务器。
    示例：公司：mail.company.com — 为“mail.company.com”主机启用“公司”OAuth2 身份验证 
    公司 — CalDAV：caldav.company.com — 为任何“CalDAV”源启用“Company”OAuth2 身份验证，从”caldav.company.com“主机读取数据

en: Verifying is not supported by this cipher
zh_CN: 该密码不支持验证

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本号

en: Video Conferencing URL
zh_CN: 视频会议 URL

en: Virtual folder email provider
zh_CN: 虚拟文件夹电子邮件提供者

en: Wait running until at least one client is connected
zh_CN: 等待到至少有一个客户端连接

en: Wants HTML Mail
zh_CN: 想要 HTML 邮件

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Weather
zh_CN: 天气

en: Weather: Clear Night
zh_CN: 天气：晴朗夜晚

en: Weather: Cloudy
zh_CN: 天气：多云

en: Weather: Cloudy Night
zh_CN: 天气：多云夜晚

en: Weather: Fog
zh_CN: 天气：雾

en: Weather: Overcast
zh_CN: 天气：阴天

en: Weather: Showers
zh_CN: 天气：阵雨

en: Weather: Snow
zh_CN: 天气：雪

en: Weather: Sunny
zh_CN: 天气：晴

en: Weather: Thunderstorms
zh_CN: 天气：雷暴

en: WebDAV Notes
zh_CN: WebDAV 注释

[ctx: WebDAVDiscover]
en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

[ctx: WebDAVDiscover]
en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

[ctx: WebDAVDiscover]
en: Memos
zh_CN: 备忘

[ctx: WebDAVDiscover]
en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Weblog URL
zh_CN: 博客 URL

en: Welcome response error:
zh_CN: 问候应答错误：

en: When not empty, it's used as the SMTP HELO/EHLO argument, instead of the local host name/IP.
zh_CN: 非空时，取代本地主机名/地址作为 SMTP HELO/EHLO 参数。

en: When set to an unknown value, then the default GNetworkMonitor is used in the background. A special value “always-online” is used for no network monitoring.
zh_CN: 当设置为未知的值时，后台使用默认的 GNetworkMonitor。没有网络监控时设置特殊的值“always-online”。

en: When set to true, the audio reminders will be played, otherwise audio reminders will be silently ignored
zh_CN: 设置为 true 时，将播放音频提醒，否则将静默忽略音频提醒

en: When set to true, the desktop/system notifications are shown
zh_CN: 设置为 true 时，将显示桌面/系统通知

en: When set to true, the reminders are shown only in the notification tray, otherwise the reminders dialog is shown immediately
zh_CN: 设置为 true 时，提醒仅显示在通知托盘中，否则将立即显示提醒对话框

en: When set to “true”, tries to load also photo of the signers/encrypters, if available in the key/certificate.
zh_CN: 如果在密钥或证书中可用，当设置为“true”时则尝试载入签名者或加密者的照片。

en: Whether or not to show reminder notification dialog always on top. Note this works only as a hint for the window manager, which may or may not obey it.
zh_CN: 是否始终在顶部显示提醒通知对话框。注意这只对窗口管理器起到提示作用，窗口管理器也可能不遵守。

en: Whether the migration of old setting was already done
zh_CN: 是否已完成老旧设置迁移

en: Whether to limit operations in Power Saver mode
zh_CN: 是否在节电模式下限制操作

en: Whether to load photos of signers/encrypters
zh_CN: 是否载入签名者或加密者的照片

en: Whether to set a reminder for birthdays and anniversaries
zh_CN: 是否为生日与周年纪念日设置提醒

en: Width of the reminder notification dialog
zh_CN: 提醒通知对话框的宽度

en: Work Address
zh_CN: 办公地址

en: Work Address Label
zh_CN: 工作地址标签

en: Write in machine readable format (one source per line, without localized property names and tab as separator)
zh_CN: 以机器可读格式写入（每行一个源信息，没有本地化的属性名和制表符作为分隔符）

en: Writing to temporary mailbox failed: %s
zh_CN: 写入临时 mailbox 失败：%s

en: Writing to temporary mailbox failed: %s: %s
zh_CN: 写入临时 mailbox 失败：%s：%s

en: X position of the reminder notification dialog
zh_CN: 提醒通知对话框的 X 位置

en: X.509 Certificate
zh_CN: X.509 证书

en: XML data does not have root node
zh_CN: XML 数据不含有根节点

en: XML data doesn't have required structure (%s)
zh_CN: XML 数据不含有必需的结构（%s）

en: Y position of the reminder notification dialog
zh_CN: 提醒通知对话框的 Y 位置

en: Yahoo! Home Screen Name 1
zh_CN: Yahoo! 家庭屏幕名 1

en: Yahoo! Home Screen Name 2
zh_CN: Yahoo! 家庭屏幕名 2

en: Yahoo! Home Screen Name 3
zh_CN: Yahoo! 家庭屏幕名 3

en: Yahoo! Screen Name List
zh_CN: Yahoo! 屏幕名列表

en: Yahoo! Work Screen Name 1
zh_CN: Yahoo! 工作屏幕名 1

en: Yahoo! Work Screen Name 2
zh_CN: Yahoo! 工作屏幕名 2

en: Yahoo! Work Screen Name 3
zh_CN: Yahoo! 工作屏幕名 3

en: You are attempting to import a cert with the same issuer/serial as an existing cert, but that is not the same cert.
zh_CN: 您正在试图导入一个与已有证书的签发者和序列号相同的证书，但它们并非同一个证书。

en: You cannot copy messages from a NNTP folder
zh_CN: 您不能从 NNTP 文件夹复制信息

en: You cannot create a folder in a News store: subscribe instead.
zh_CN: 您无法在新闻存储中创建文件夹：应该订阅。

en: You cannot remove a folder in a News store: unsubscribe instead.
zh_CN: 您无法在新闻存储中删除文件夹：应该退订。

en: You cannot rename a folder in a News store.
zh_CN: 您无法在新闻存储中重命名文件夹。

en: You cannot subscribe to this newsgroup:
    
    No such newsgroup. The selected item is a probably a parent folder.
zh_CN: 您无法订阅此新闻组：
    
    没有这样的新闻组。选中项目可能是父文件夹。

en: You cannot unsubscribe to this newsgroup:
    
    newsgroup does not exist!
zh_CN: 您无法订阅此新闻组：
    
    新闻组不存在！

en: You have %d reminder | You have %d reminders
zh_CN[0]: 您有 %d 个提醒

en: You must be working online to complete this operation
zh_CN: 您必须在线工作以便完成该操作

en: You must be working online to complete this operation (%s)
zh_CN: 您必须在线工作以便完成该操作 (%s)

en: You must enable OCSP before performing this operation.
zh_CN: 您必须启用 OCSP 以完成该操作。

en: You need a PIN to unlock the key for your
    SmartCard: “%s”
zh_CN: 您需要一个 PIN 来解锁智能卡：
    “%s”

en: You need a passphrase to unlock the key for
    user: “%s”
zh_CN: 您需要一个口令用来解锁以下用户：
    “%s”

en: _Accept Permanently
zh_CN: 永久接受(_A)

en: _Add Snooze time
zh_CN: 增加睡眠时间(_A)

en: _Add this password to your keyring
zh_CN: 将该密码添加到您的密钥环(_A)

en: _Apply filters to new messages in Inbox
zh_CN: 对收件箱中的新消息应用过滤规则(_A)

en: _Apply filters to new messages in Inbox on this server
zh_CN: 应用过滤规则到此服务器上收件箱中的新消息(_A)

en: _Authorization code:
zh_CN: 授权码(_A)：

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Copy URL
zh_CN: 复制 URL(_C)

en: _Delete after %s day(s)
zh_CN: %s 天之后删除(_D)

en: _Dismiss
zh_CN: 消除(_D)

en: _Index message body data
zh_CN: 索引消息正文数据(_I)

en: _Leave messages on server
zh_CN: 在服务器上保留消息(_L)

en: _Listen for change notifications
zh_CN: 监听变化通知(_L)

en: _Listen for server change notifications
zh_CN: 监听服务器变化通知(_L)

en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: _Re-encode message before send
zh_CN: 发送前对消息重新编码(_R)

en: _Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝(_R)

en: _Show folders in short notation (e.g. c.o.linux rather than comp.os.linux)
zh_CN: 以短格式显示文件夹（如 c.o.linux 而不是 comp.os.linux）(_S)

en: _Show only subscribed folders
zh_CN: 只显示已订阅的文件夹(_S)

en: _Snooze
zh_CN: 睡眠(_S)

en: _Store status headers in Elm/Pine/Mutt format
zh_CN: 以 Elm/Pine/Mutt 格式存储状态头(_S)

en: _Use the “.folders” folder summary file (exmh)
zh_CN: 使用“.folders”文件夹概览文件 (exmh)(_U)

en: _User Name:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

en: _User mail:
zh_CN: 用户邮件(_U)：

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是(_Y)

en: ascending order
zh_CN: 升序

en: descending order
zh_CN: 降序

en: error while creating safe object
zh_CN: 创建安全对象时出错

en: every day | every %d days
zh_CN[0]: 每 %d 天

en: every day forever | every %d days forever
zh_CN[0]: 永远每 %d 天

en: every month | every %d months
zh_CN[0]: 每 %d 个月

en: every week | every %d weeks
zh_CN[0]: 每 %d 周

en: every year | every %d years
zh_CN[0]: 每 %d 年

en: every year forever | every %d years forever
zh_CN[0]: 永远每 %d 年

en: for one occurrence | for %d occurrences
zh_CN[0]: 出现 %d 次

en: mailbox: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 邮件箱：%s (%s)

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: not a maildir directory
zh_CN: 不是 maildir 目录

[ctx: overdue]
en: now
zh_CN: 现在

[ctx: overdue]
en: overdue
zh_CN: 逾期的

en: parse error
zh_CN: 解析错误

[ctx: recur-description]
en:  and Friday
zh_CN:  和星期五

[ctx: recur-description]
en:  and Monday
zh_CN:  和星期一

[ctx: recur-description]
en:  and Saturday
zh_CN:  和星期六

[ctx: recur-description]
en:  and Sunday
zh_CN:  和星期日

[ctx: recur-description]
en:  and Thursday
zh_CN:  和星期四

[ctx: recur-description]
en:  and Tuesday
zh_CN:  和星期二

[ctx: recur-description]
en:  and Wednesday
zh_CN:  和星期三

[ctx: recur-description]
en: , Friday
zh_CN: ，星期五

[ctx: recur-description]
en: , Monday
zh_CN: ，星期一

[ctx: recur-description]
en: , Saturday
zh_CN: ，星期六

[ctx: recur-description]
en: , Sunday
zh_CN: ，星期日

[ctx: recur-description]
en: , Thursday
zh_CN: ，星期四

[ctx: recur-description]
en: , Tuesday
zh_CN: ，星期二

[ctx: recur-description]
en: , Wednesday
zh_CN: ，星期三

[ctx: recur-description]
en: The appointment recurs
zh_CN: 约会重复发生

[ctx: recur-description]
en: The meeting recurs
zh_CN: 会议重复发生

[ctx: recur-description]
en: The memo recurs
zh_CN: 备忘录重复发生

[ctx: recur-description]
en: The task recurs
zh_CN: 任务重复发生

[ctx: recur-description]
en: forever
zh_CN: 永远

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on Friday
zh_CN: 在星期五

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on Monday
zh_CN: 在星期一

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on Saturday
zh_CN: 在星期六

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on Sunday
zh_CN: 在星期日

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on Thursday
zh_CN: 在星期四

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on Tuesday
zh_CN: 在星期二

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on Wednesday
zh_CN: 在星期三

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 10th day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 10 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 11th day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 11 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 12th day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 12 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 13th day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 13 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 14th day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 14 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 15th day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 15 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 16th day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 16 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 17th day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 17 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 18th day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 18 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 19th day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 19 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 1st day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 1 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 20th day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 20 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 21st day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 21 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 22nd day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 22 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 23rd day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 23 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 24th day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 24 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 25th day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 25 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 26th day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 26 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 27th day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 27 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 28th day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 28 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 29th day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 29 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 2nd day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 2 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 30th day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 30 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 31st day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 31 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 3rd day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 3 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 4th day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 4 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 5th day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 5 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 6th day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 6 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 7th day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 7 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 8th day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 8 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the 9th day
zh_CN: 在每月的第 9 天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fifth Friday
zh_CN: 在第五个星期五

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fifth Monday
zh_CN: 在第五个星期一

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fifth Saturday
zh_CN: 在第五个星期六

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fifth Sunday
zh_CN: 在第五个星期日

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fifth Thursday
zh_CN: 在第五个星期四

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fifth Tuesday
zh_CN: 在第五个星期二

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fifth Wednesday
zh_CN: 在第五个星期三

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the first Friday
zh_CN: 在第一个星期五

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the first Monday
zh_CN: 在第一个星期一

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the first Saturday
zh_CN: 在第一个星期六

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the first Sunday
zh_CN: 在第一个星期日

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the first Thursday
zh_CN: 在第一个星期四

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the first Tuesday
zh_CN: 在第一个星期二

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the first Wednesday
zh_CN: 在第一个星期三

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fourth Friday
zh_CN: 在第四个星期五

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fourth Monday
zh_CN: 在第四个星期一

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fourth Saturday
zh_CN: 在第四个星期六

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fourth Sunday
zh_CN: 在第四个星期日

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fourth Thursday
zh_CN: 在第四个星期四

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fourth Tuesday
zh_CN: 在第四个星期二

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fourth Wednesday
zh_CN: 在第四个星期三

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the last Friday
zh_CN: 在最后一个星期五

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the last Monday
zh_CN: 在最后一个星期一

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the last Saturday
zh_CN: 在最后一个星期六

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the last Sunday
zh_CN: 在最后一个星期日

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the last Thursday
zh_CN: 在最后一个星期四

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the last Tuesday
zh_CN: 在最后一个星期二

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the last Wednesday
zh_CN: 在最后一个星期三

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the second Friday
zh_CN: 在第二个星期五

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the second Monday
zh_CN: 在第二个星期一

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the second Saturday
zh_CN: 在第二个星期六

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the second Sunday
zh_CN: 在第二个星期日

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the second Thursday
zh_CN: 在第二个星期四

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the second Tuesday
zh_CN: 在第二个星期二

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the second Wednesday
zh_CN: 在第二个星期三

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the third Friday
zh_CN: 在第三个星期五

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the third Monday
zh_CN: 在第三个星期一

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the third Saturday
zh_CN: 在第三个星期六

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the third Sunday
zh_CN: 在第三个星期日

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the third Thursday
zh_CN: 在第三个星期四

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the third Tuesday
zh_CN: 在第三个星期二

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the third Wednesday
zh_CN: 在第三个星期三

[ctx: recur-description]
en: until %s
zh_CN: 直到 %s

[ctx: reminders-snooze]
en: _hours
zh_CN: 小时(_H)

[ctx: reminders-snooze]
en: _minutes
zh_CN: 分钟(_M)

[ctx: reminders-snooze]
en: da_ys
zh_CN: 天(_Y)

en: security library failure.
zh_CN: 安全软件库失败。

en: security library has experienced an input length error.
zh_CN: 安全软件库遇到了输入长度的错误。

en: security library: bad database.
zh_CN: 安全软件库：数据库出错。

en: security library: improperly formatted DER-encoded message.
zh_CN: 安全软件库：格式化不正确的 DER 编码的信息。

en: security library: invalid AVA.
zh_CN: 安全软件库：无效的 AVA。

en: security library: invalid algorithm.
zh_CN: 安全软件库：无效的算法。

en: security library: invalid arguments.
zh_CN: 安全软件库：无效的参数。

en: security library: memory allocation failure.
zh_CN: 安全软件库：内存分配失败。

en: security library: need random data.
zh_CN: 安全软件库：需要随机数据。

en: security library: output length error.
zh_CN: 安全软件库：输出长度出错。

en: security library: read-only database.
zh_CN: 安全库：只读数据库。

en: security library: received bad data.
zh_CN: 安全软件库：收到了无效的数据。

en: until start time
zh_CN: 直到开始时间

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: “%s” exited with signal %s: mail not sent.
zh_CN: “%s”以信号 %s 退出：邮件未发送。

en: “%s” exited with status %d: mail not sent.
zh_CN: “%s”以状态码 %d 退出：邮件未发送。

en: “%s” expects all arguments to be strings or one and only one argument to be a boolean false (#f)
zh_CN: “%s”的所有参数都应该为字符串或者它唯一的参数为布尔假 (#f)

en: “%s” expects at least one argument
zh_CN: “%s”至少需要一个参数

en: “%s” expects no arguments
zh_CN: “%s”不需要参数

en: “%s” expects none or two arguments
zh_CN: “%s”需要零个或两个参数

en: “%s” expects one argument
zh_CN: “%s”需要一个参数

en: “%s” expects the first argument to be a string
zh_CN: “%s”需要第一个参数是字符串

en: “%s” expects the first argument to be a time_t
zh_CN: “%s”的第一个参数应该是 time_t 类型

en: “%s” expects the first argument to be an ISO 8601 date/time string
zh_CN: “%s”的第一个参数必须是 ISO 8601 日期/时间字符串

en: “%s” expects the first argument to be either “any”, “summary”, or “description”, or “location”, or “attendee”, or “organizer”, or “classification”
zh_CN: “%s”的第一个参数必须是“any”、“summary”、“description”、“location”、“attendee”、“organizer”、“classification”之一

en: “%s” expects the second argument to be a string
zh_CN: “%s”的第二个参数应该是字符串

en: “%s” expects the second argument to be a time_t
zh_CN: “%s”的第二个参数应该是 time_t 类型

en: “%s” expects the second argument to be an integer
zh_CN: “%s”的第二个参数应该是整数

en: “%s” expects the third argument to be a string
zh_CN: “%s”需要第三个参数是字符串

en: “%s” expects two arguments
zh_CN: “%s”需要两个参数

en: “%s” expects two or three arguments
zh_CN: “%s”需要两个或三个参数

en: “%s” is not a mailbox file.
zh_CN: “%s”不是邮件箱文件。

en: “%s” is not a regular file.
zh_CN: “%s”不是普通文件。
