PackageKit - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (315 entries)

en: (seconds)
zh_CN: （秒）

en: A correct role is required
zh_CN: 需要指定正确的角色

en: A destination directory and the package names to download are required
zh_CN: 需要指定目标目录和要下载的软件包名

en: A filename is required
zh_CN: 需要指定文件名

en: A filename to install is required
zh_CN: 需要指定要安装的文件名

en: A licence identifier (eula-id) is required
zh_CN: 需要指定许可标识（eula-id）

en: A package name is required
zh_CN: 需要指定软件包名

en: A package name to install is required
zh_CN: 需要指定要安装的软件包名

en: A package name to remove is required
zh_CN: 需要指定要移除的软件包名

en: A package name to resolve is required
zh_CN: 需要指定要解析的软件包名

en: A package provide string is required
zh_CN: 需要指定软件包提供描述

en: A repo id and autoremove required
zh_CN: 需要指定软件仓库 id 和 autoremove 参数

en: A repo name, parameter and value are required
zh_CN: 需要指定软件仓库名、参数和值

en: A repository name is required
zh_CN: 需要指定软件仓库名

en: A search term is required
zh_CN: 需要指定搜索词

en: A search type is required, e.g. name
zh_CN: 需要指定搜索类型，例如 name（名称）

en: A type, key_id and package_id are required
zh_CN: 需要指定类型、密钥标识（key_id）和软件包标识（package_id）

en: Accept EULA
zh_CN: 接受最终用户许可协议（EULA）

en: Accepting EULA
zh_CN: 正在接受最终用户许可协议（EULA）

en: Affected packages:
zh_CN: 受影响的软件包：

en: Affected packages: None
zh_CN: 受影响的软件包：无

en: Agreement
zh_CN: 协议

en: Alias to %s
zh_CN: %s 的别名

en: Allow packages to be downgraded during transaction
zh_CN: 允许事务进行中降级软件包

en: Allow packages to be reinstalled during transaction
zh_CN: 允许事务进行中重新安装软件包

en: Allow untrusted packages to be installed.
zh_CN: 允许安装不受信任的包。

en: An action, e.g. 'update-packages' is required
zh_CN: 需要指定动作，例如“update-packages”（更新软件包）

en: Application restart required by:
zh_CN: 要求应用程序重新启动的软件包：

en: Authentication is required to accept a EULA
zh_CN: 接受最终用户许可协议（EULA）需要认证

en: Authentication is required to cancel a task that was not started by yourself
zh_CN: 取消一项不是由您启动的任务需要认证

en: Authentication is required to change software repository parameters
zh_CN: 更改软件仓库参数需要认证

en: Authentication is required to clear the offline updates message
zh_CN: 清除离线更新消息需要认证

en: Authentication is required to consider a key used for signing software as trusted
zh_CN: 信任软件包签名所用的密钥需要认证

en: Authentication is required to downgrade software
zh_CN: 降级软件需要认证

en: Authentication is required to install software
zh_CN: 安装软件需要认证

en: Authentication is required to install untrusted software
zh_CN: 安装未受信任的软件需要认证

en: Authentication is required to refresh the system repositories
zh_CN: 刷新系统仓库需要认证

en: Authentication is required to reinstall software
zh_CN: 重新安装软件需要认证

en: Authentication is required to remove software
zh_CN: 移除软件需要认证

en: Authentication is required to repair the installed software
zh_CN: 修复已安装软件需要认证

en: Authentication is required to set the network proxy used for downloading software
zh_CN: 设置下载软件所用的代理服务器需要认证

en: Authentication is required to trigger offline updates
zh_CN: 触发离线更新需要认证

en: Authentication is required to update software
zh_CN: 更新软件需要认证

en: Authentication is required to upgrade the operating system
zh_CN: 升级操作系统需要认证

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Automatically remove unused dependencies
zh_CN: 自动卸载未使用的依赖

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 已阻止

en: Bug fix
zh_CN: 缺陷修复

en: Cancel foreign task
zh_CN: 取消其他用户的任务

en: Canceling
zh_CN: 正在取消

en: Cancelling
zh_CN: 正在取消

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Change software repository parameters
zh_CN: 更改软件仓库参数

en: Changes
zh_CN: 更改

en: Checking applications in use
zh_CN: 正在检查使用中的应用程序

en: Checking libraries in use
zh_CN: 正在检查使用中的库

en: Checking signatures
zh_CN: 正在检查签名

en: Cleaned up
zh_CN: 已清理

en: Cleaning up
zh_CN: 正在清理

en: Cleaning up packages
zh_CN: 正在清理软件包

en: Clear offline update message
zh_CN: 清除离线更新消息

en: Command failed
zh_CN: 命令失败

en: Command line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Command not found, valid commands are:
zh_CN: 未找到命令，可用的命令为：

en: Committing changes
zh_CN: 正在提交更改

en: Copying files
zh_CN: 正在复制文件

en: Debugging Options
zh_CN: 调试选项

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Details about the update:
zh_CN: 更新详情：

en: Directory not found
zh_CN: 目录未找到

en: Disable the idle timer
zh_CN: 禁用空闲计时器

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Distribution
zh_CN: 发行版

en: Do not install these packages unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
zh_CN: 不要安装这些软件包，除非您确信这么做是安全的。

en: Do not install this package unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
zh_CN: 不要安装这个软件包，除非您确信这么做是安全的。

en: Do not update these packages unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
zh_CN: 不要更新这些软件包，除非您确信这么做是安全的。

en: Do not update this package unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
zh_CN: 不要更新这个软件包，除非您确信这么做是安全的。

en: Do you accept this agreement?
zh_CN: 您是否接受此协议？

en: Do you accept this signature?
zh_CN: 您接受此签名吗？

en: Do you want to allow installing of unsigned software?
zh_CN: 您要同意未签名软件的安装吗？

en: Don't clear environment on startup
zh_CN: 启动时不要清除环境变量

en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Downloading details about the software repositories.
zh_CN: 正在下载软件仓库详细信息。

en: Downloading file lists
zh_CN: 正在下载文件列表

en: Downloading filelists (this may take some time to complete).
zh_CN: 正在下载文件列表（这可能要花些时间完成）。

en: Downloading groups
zh_CN: 正在下载分组

en: Downloading list of packages
zh_CN: 正在下载软件包列表

en: Downloading lists of changes
zh_CN: 正在下载更改列表

en: Downloading packages
zh_CN: 正在下载软件包

en: Downloading repository information
zh_CN: 正在下载仓库信息

en: Downloading update information
zh_CN: 正在下载更新信息

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: End user licence agreement required
zh_CN: 需要接受最终用户许可协议

en: Enhancement
zh_CN: 增强

en: Exit after a small delay
zh_CN: 短暂延迟后退出

en: Exit after the engine has loaded
zh_CN: 引擎载入后退出

en: Expected package name, actually got file. Try using 'pkcon install-local %s' instead.
zh_CN: 预期为软件包名，但实际得到了文件。试一下改用“pkcon install-local %s”安装。

en: Failed to contact PackageKit
zh_CN: 联系 PackageKit 失败

en: Failed to get daemon state
zh_CN: 获取守护进程状态失败

en: Failed to get properties
zh_CN: 获取属性失败

en: Failed to get the time since this action was last completed
zh_CN: 获取此动作自上次完成以后的时间失败

en: Failed to install packages
zh_CN: 安装软件包失败

en: Failed to launch:
zh_CN: 启动失败：

en: Failed to load the backend
zh_CN: 后端加载失败

en: Failed to load the config file
zh_CN: 配置文件加载失败

en: Failed to parse arguments
zh_CN: 参数解析失败

en: Failed to parse command line
zh_CN: 解析命令行失败

en: Failed to search for file
zh_CN: 文件搜索失败

en: Failed to unload the backend
zh_CN: 后端卸载失败

en: False
zh_CN: 错误

en: Fatal error
zh_CN: 致命错误

en: File already exists: %s
zh_CN: 文件已存在：%s

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Generating package lists
zh_CN: 正在生成软件包列表

en: Getting categories
zh_CN: 正在获取类别

en: Getting dependencies
zh_CN: 正在获取依赖关系

en: Getting details
zh_CN: 正在获取详细信息

en: Getting file list
zh_CN: 正在获取文件列表

en: Getting information
zh_CN: 正在获取信息

en: Getting packages
zh_CN: 正在获取软件包

en: Getting provides
zh_CN: 正在获取提供描述

en: Getting repositories
zh_CN: 正在获取仓库

en: Getting requires
zh_CN: 正在获取依赖

en: Getting system upgrades
zh_CN: 正在获取系统升级

en: Getting the list of files failed
zh_CN: 获取文件列表失败

en: Getting transactions
zh_CN: 正在获取事务

en: Getting update details
zh_CN: 正在获取更新详情

en: Getting updates
zh_CN: 正在获取更新

en: Getting upgrades
zh_CN: 正在获取升级

en: ID
zh_CN: 标识

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: Install already installed package again
zh_CN: 重新安装已安装的软件包

en: Install older version of installed package
zh_CN: 安装已安装软件包的较旧版本

en: Install package
zh_CN: 安装软件包

en: Install package '%s' to provide command '%s'?
zh_CN: 安装软件包“%s”以提供命令“%s”？

en: Install signed package
zh_CN: 安装已签名软件包

en: Install the packages without asking for confirmation
zh_CN: 不经询问确认就安装软件包

en: Install untrusted local file
zh_CN: 安装未受信任的本地文件

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Installing
zh_CN: 正在安装

en: Installing System Upgrade
zh_CN: 正在安装系统升级

en: Installing Updates
zh_CN: 正在安装更新

en: Installing files
zh_CN: 正在安装文件

en: Installing packages
zh_CN: 正在安装软件包

en: Installing signature
zh_CN: 正在安装签名

en: Installing system upgrade; this could take a while...
zh_CN: 正在安装系统升级；这需要一段时间……

en: Installing updates
zh_CN: 正在安装更新

en: Installing updates; this could take a while...
zh_CN: 正在安装更新；这可能需要一段时间……

en: Issued
zh_CN: 签发日期

en: Key ID
zh_CN: 密钥标识

en: Key Timestamp
zh_CN: 密钥时间戳

en: Key URL
zh_CN: 密钥网址

en: Key fingerprint
zh_CN: 密钥指纹

en: Key user
zh_CN: 密钥用户

en: Loading cache
zh_CN: 正在载入缓存

en: Loading list of packages.
zh_CN: 正在载入软件包列表。

en: Media change required
zh_CN: 需要介质更换

en: Media label
zh_CN: 介质标签

en: Media type
zh_CN: 介质类型

en: Modifying repository
zh_CN: 正在修改仓库

en: More than one package matches:
zh_CN: 多个软件包符合：

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: No files
zh_CN: 不含文件

en: No packages require updating to newer versions.
zh_CN: 没有需要更新的软件包。

en: No packages were found
zh_CN: 找不到软件包

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Obsoleted
zh_CN: 已废弃

en: Obsoletes
zh_CN: 废弃

en: Obsoleting
zh_CN: 正在废弃

en: Obsoleting packages
zh_CN: 正在废弃软件包

en: Option '%s' is not supported
zh_CN: 选项“%s”未支持

en: Package
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Package description
zh_CN: 软件包描述

en: Package files
zh_CN: 软件包所含文件

en: Package not found
zh_CN: 未找到软件包

en: PackageKit Console Interface
zh_CN: PackageKit（软件包工具包）控制台界面

en: PackageKit Monitor
zh_CN: PackageKit 监视器

en: PackageKit service
zh_CN: PackageKit 服务

en: Packages providing this file are:
zh_CN: 提供此文件的软件包是：

en: Packaging backend to use, e.g. dummy
zh_CN: 要使用的打包后端，例如 dummy

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父组

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Please choose a command to run
zh_CN: 请选择要运行的命令

en: Please choose a package to install
zh_CN: 请选择要安装的软件包

en: Please choose the correct package:
zh_CN: 请选择正确的软件包：

en: Please enter a number from 1 to %i:
zh_CN: 请输入一个 1 到 %i 之间的数字：

en: Please insert the correct media
zh_CN: 请插入正确介质

en: Please logout and login to complete the update as important security updates have been installed.
zh_CN: 由于安装了重要安全更新，请注销并登录以完成更新。

en: Please logout and login to complete the update.
zh_CN: 请注销并登录以完成更新。

en: Please restart the computer to complete the update as important security updates have been installed.
zh_CN: 由于安装了重要安全更新，请重新启动计算机以完成更新。

en: Please restart the computer to complete the update.
zh_CN: 请重新启动计算机以完成更新。

en: Prepare the transaction by downloading packages only
zh_CN: 仅下载软件包以为事务做准备

en: Prepared updates:
zh_CN: 准备更新：

en: Print to screen a machine readable output, rather than using animated widgets
zh_CN: 只在屏幕上显示机器可读的输出，而不使用动画部件

en: Proceed with changes?
zh_CN: 继续更改？

en: Querying
zh_CN: 正在查询

en: Real name
zh_CN: 真实姓名

en: Rebooting after installing updates…
zh_CN: 安装更新后重新启动计算机……

en: Refresh system repositories
zh_CN: 刷新系统仓库

en: Refresh the cache
zh_CN: 刷新缓存

en: Refresh the cache (forced)
zh_CN: 刷新缓存（强制）

en: Refreshing cache
zh_CN: 正在刷新缓存

en: Refreshing software list
zh_CN: 正在刷新软件列表

en: Reinstalled
zh_CN: 已重装

en: Reinstalling
zh_CN: 正在重新安装

en: Remove package
zh_CN: 移除软件包

en: Removed
zh_CN: 已移除

en: Removing
zh_CN: 正在移除

en: Removing packages
zh_CN: 正在移除软件包

en: Removing repository
zh_CN: 正在移除仓库

en: Repackaging files
zh_CN: 正在重新打包文件

en: Repair System
zh_CN: 修复系统

en: Requesting data
zh_CN: 正在请求数据

en: Resolving
zh_CN: 正在解析

en: Resolving dependencies
zh_CN: 正在解析依赖

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Results:
zh_CN: 结果：

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Run similar command:
zh_CN: 运行相似命令：

en: Run the command using idle network bandwidth and also using less power
zh_CN: 用空闲网络带宽和更低功耗运行命令

en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: Running hooks
zh_CN: 正在运行关联操作

en: Scanning applications
zh_CN: 正在扫描应用程序

en: Search by details
zh_CN: 按详细信息搜索

en: Search by files
zh_CN: 按文件搜索

en: Search by names
zh_CN: 按名称搜索

en: Searching by details
zh_CN: 正在按详细信息搜索

en: Searching by file
zh_CN: 正在按文件搜索

en: Searching by name
zh_CN: 正在按名称搜索

en: Searching groups
zh_CN: 正在搜索分组

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Session restart (security) required:
zh_CN: 要求会话重新启动的（安全更新）软件包：

en: Session restart required:
zh_CN: 要求会话重新启动的软件包：

en: Set network proxy
zh_CN: 设置网络代理

en: Set repository options
zh_CN: 设置仓库选项

en: Set the filter, e.g. installed
zh_CN: 设置过滤器，如：installed（已安装）

en: Setting data
zh_CN: 正在设置数据

en: Show debugging information for all files
zh_CN: 显示所有文件的调试信息

en: Show debugging options
zh_CN: 显示调试选项

en: Show the program version and exit
zh_CN: 显示程序版本并退出

en: Show version and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本并退出

en: Shutting down after installing updates…
zh_CN: 安装更新后关机……

en: Similar command is:
zh_CN: 相似命令是：

en: Similar commands are:
zh_CN: 相似命令是：

en: Software source name
zh_CN: 软件源名

en: Software source signature required
zh_CN: 需要指定软件源签名

en: Starting
zh_CN: 正在启动

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Subcommands:
zh_CN: 子命令：

en: Succeeded
zh_CN: 成功

en: Suitable packages are:
zh_CN: 合适的软件包是：

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: System restart (security) required by:
zh_CN: 要求系统重新启动的（安全更新）软件包：

en: System restart required by:
zh_CN: 要求系统重新启动的软件包：

en: System time
zh_CN: 系统时间

en: Testing changes
zh_CN: 正在测试更改

en: Text
zh_CN: 描述文本

en: The agreement was not accepted.
zh_CN: 此协议未被接受。

en: The correct media was not inserted.
zh_CN: 正确介质未插入。

en: The daemon crashed mid-transaction!
zh_CN: 守护进程在事务中崩溃！

en: The filter specified was invalid
zh_CN: 指定的过滤器无效

en: The following packages are untrusted:
zh_CN: 以下是未信任软件包：

en: The following packages have to be downgraded:
zh_CN: 下列软件包必须降级：

en: The following packages have to be installed:
zh_CN: 下列软件包必须安装：

en: The following packages have to be obsoleted:
zh_CN: 如下软件包必须废弃：

en: The following packages have to be reinstalled:
zh_CN: 下列软件包必须重新安装：

en: The following packages have to be removed:
zh_CN: 下列软件包必须移除：

en: The following packages have to be updated:
zh_CN: 下列软件包必须更新：

en: The package providing this file is:
zh_CN: 提供此文件的软件包是：

en: The proxy could not be set
zh_CN: 代理未能设置

en: The signature was not accepted.
zh_CN: 签名未被接受。

en: The software is not from a trusted source.
zh_CN: 此软件不是来自受信任源。

en: The transaction did not proceed.
zh_CN: 事务未继续。

en: The transaction failed
zh_CN: 事务失败

en: The unsigned software will not be installed.
zh_CN: 未签名软件将不被安装。

en: There are no packages to update.
zh_CN: 没有可以更新的软件包。

en: There are no updates available at this time.
zh_CN: 目前没有可用的更新。

en: There are no upgrades available at this time.
zh_CN: 目前没有可用的升级。

en: This tool could not find all the packages: %s
zh_CN: 此工具未能找到所有软件包：%s

en: This tool could not find any available package: %s
zh_CN: 此工具未能找到任何可用的软件包：%s

en: This tool could not find the installed package: %s
zh_CN: 此工具未能找到已安装的软件包：%s

en: This tool could not find the package: %s
zh_CN: 此工具未能找到软件包：%s

en: Time since
zh_CN: 历时

en: Transaction
zh_CN: 事务

en: Trigger offline updates
zh_CN: 触发离线更新

en: Trivial
zh_CN: 琐碎

en: True
zh_CN: 正确

en: Trust a key used for signing software
zh_CN: 信任签名软件所用的密钥

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Unknown role type
zh_CN: 未知角色类型

en: Unknown state
zh_CN: 未知状态

en: Update software
zh_CN: 更新软件

en: Update text
zh_CN: 更新描述

en: Updated
zh_CN: 更新日期

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Updating
zh_CN: 正在更新

en: Updating packages
zh_CN: 正在更新软件包

en: Updating running applications
zh_CN: 正在更新运行中的应用程序

en: Upgrade System
zh_CN: 升级系统

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户标识

en: User aborted selection
zh_CN: 用户已终止选择

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 厂商

en: Waiting for authentication
zh_CN: 正在等待认证

en: Waiting for package manager lock
zh_CN: 正在等待软件包管理器锁

en: Waiting for package manager lock.
zh_CN: 正在等待软件包管理器锁。

en: Waiting in queue
zh_CN: 正在队列中等待

en: You need to specify a list file to create
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个要创建的列表文件

en: command not found
zh_CN: 未找到命令
