en to ko translation catalogue (498 entries)

en:  bytes
ko: 바이트

en:  ms
ko: 밀리초

en: %1 (%2 MHz)
ko: %1(%2 MHz)

en: %1 (%2%)
    Frequency: %3 Mhz
    Channel: %4
ko: %1(%2%)
    주파수: %3MHz
    채널: %4

en: %1 (%2%)
    Security: %3
    Frequency: %4 Mhz
ko: %1(%2%)
    보안: %3
    주파수: %4Mhz

en: %1 (%2%)
    Security: Insecure
    Frequency: %3 Mhz
ko: %1(%2%)
    보안: 없음
    주파수: %3Mhz

en: 1 (default)
ko: 1(기본값)

en: 802.1x Security
ko: 802.1x 보안

en: <qt>This entry must be one of:<ul><li>DNS: &lt;name or ip address&gt;</li><li>EMAIL: &lt;email&gt;</li><li>URI: &lt;uri, e.g. https://www.kde.org&gt;</li></ul></qt>
ko: <qt>이 항목은 다음 중 하나여야 합니다:<ul><li>DNS: &lt;이름 및 IP 주소&gt;</li><li>EMAIL: &lt;email&gt;</li><li>URI: &lt;uri, 예: https://www.kde.org&gt;</li></ul></qt>

en: <qt>You can find more information about these values here:<br/><a href='https://developer.gnome.org/NetworkManager/stable/ch01.html'>https://developer.gnome.org/NetworkManager/stable/ch01.htmlnm-settings-nmcli.html</a></qt>
ko: <qt>다음 사이트에서 이 값에 대한 자세한 설명을 찾을 수 있습니다.<br/><a href='https://developer.gnome.org/NetworkManager/stable/ch01.html'>https://developer.gnome.org/NetworkManager/stable/ch01.htmlnm-settings-nmcli.html</a></qt>

[ctx: @info]
en: DNS Servers:
ko: DNS 서버:

[ctx: @info]
en: Search Domains:
ko: 검색 도메인:

[ctx: @info:status]
en: NetworkManager service is not running
ko: NetworkManager 서비스가 실행 중이 아님

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is ADSL
ko: 연결 방식: ADSL

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Bluetooth
ko: 연결 방식: 블루투스

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Bridge
ko: 연결 방식: 브리지

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is CDMA
ko: 연결 방식: CDMA

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is GSM
ko: 연결 방식: GSM

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Generic
ko: 연결 방식: 일반

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is IP Tunnel
ko: 연결 방식: IP 터널

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Infiniband
ko: 연결 방식: Infiniband

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is OLPC Mesh
ko: 연결 방식: OLPC 메시

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is PPOPE
ko: 연결 방식: PPPoE

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Team
ko: 연결 방식: 팀

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Tunnel
ko: 연결 방식: 터널

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Unknown
ko: 연결 방식 알 수 없음

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is VLAN
ko: 연결 방식: VLAN

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is VPN
ko: 연결 방식: VPN

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Wimax
ko: 연결 방식: WiMAX

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is WireGuard
ko: 연결 방식: WireGuard

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Wired
ko: 연결 방식: 유선

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Wireless
ko: 연결 방식: 무선

[ctx: @info:tooltip real user name is not available]
en: Not Available
ko: 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: @item:intable shortcut for Not Available]
en: N/A
ko: 없음

[ctx: @label Dynamic WEP security]
en: Dynamic WEP
ko: 동적 WEP

[ctx: @label OWE security]
en: Enhanced Open (OWE)
ko: Enhanced Open(OWE)

[ctx: @label no security]
en: Insecure
ko: 보안 없음

[ctx: @label unknown security]
en: Unknown security type
ko: 알 수 없는 보안 형식

[ctx: @title: window wireguard peers properties]
en: WireGuard peers properties
ko: WireGuard 피어 속성

[ctx: @title:column header for list of available network connections]
en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

[ctx: @title:column header for list of connected network connections]
en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

[ctx: @title:column header for list of previously connected network connections]
en: Previously Used, Unavailable
ko: 이전에 사용함, 사용 불가능

[ctx: @title:tab General configuration]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @title:window advanced permissions editor]
en: Advanced Permissions Editor
ko: 고급 권한 편집기

en: A (5 GHz)
ko: A(5GHz)

[ctx: A network device is connected, but there is only link-local connectivity]
en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

[ctx: A network device is connected, but there is only site-local connectivity]
en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

[ctx: A network device is connected, with global network connectivity]
en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

[ctx: A network device is connecting to a network and there is no other available network connection]
en: Connecting
ko: 연결 중

en: A score that helps choose the best path for data packets to reach their destination,
    based on factors like distance, delay, and reliability.
    
    Default value -1 means that NetworkManager gets to choose and manage the actual metric of the route.
ko: 데이터 패킷이 대상을 찾을 때 최적 경로를 선택할 수 있도록 돕는 점수이며,
    거리, 지연 시간, 신뢰성 등 여러 요소를 기반으로 합니다.
    
    기본값은 -1이며, NetworkManager에서 현재 라우트의 메트릭을 선택하고 관리하도록 함을 의미합니다.

en: ADSL (%1)
ko: ADSL(%1)

en: ARP targets:
ko: ARP 대상:

en: Access Point
ko: 액세스 포인트

en: Access Point (SSID)
ko: 액세스 포인트(SSID)

en: Access Technology
ko: 접속 기술

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add new Peer
ko: 새 피어 추가

en: Address of the device:
ko: 장치 주소:

en: Add…
ko: 추가…

en: Adsl
ko: ADSL

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Advanced IP settings
ko: 고급 IP 설정

en: Advanced…
ko: 고급…

en: Aging time:
ko: 에이징 시간:

en: All users may connect to this network
ko: 모든 사용자가 이 네트워크 사용 가능

en: Allow roaming if home network is not available
ko: 홈 네트워크를 사용할 수 없을 때 로밍 허용

en: Allowed IPs:
ko: 허용 IP:

en: Allows the connection to complete if IPv4 configuration fails
    but IPv6 configuration succeeds
ko: IPv4 연결이 실패하고 IPv6 연결이 성공하여도
    연결을 계속 진행합니다

en: Alternative Subject Matches
ko: 대체 대상 일치

en: Alternative subject matches:
ko: 대체 대상 일치:

en: An IP address or comma-separated list of addresses.
ko: IP 주소 또는 쉼표로 구분된 주소 목록입니다.

[ctx: Analog wireline modem]
en: Analog
ko: 아날로그

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: Anonymous identity:
ko: 익명 프로필:

[ctx: Any cellular access technology]
en: Any
ko: 임의

en: Ask for this password every time
ko: 항상 암호 묻기

en: Authenticated
ko: 인증됨

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Authentication:
ko: 인증:

en: Automatic (Only DHCP)
ko: 자동(DHCP만)

en: Automatic (Only addresses)
ko: 자동(주소만)

en: Automatic PAC provisioning
ko: 자동 PAC 프로비저닝

en: Automatically connect to VPN
ko: 자동으로 VPN 연결

en: Autoroute peers:
ko: 자동 라우트 피어:

en: Available Users
ko: 사용 가능한 사용자

en: B/G (2.4 GHz)
ko: B/G(2.4GHz)

en: Band:
ko: 대역:

[ctx: Band:]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스

en: Bluetooth (%1)
ko: 블루투스(%1)

en: Bond
ko: 본드

en: Bonded connections:
ko: 본드된 연결:

en: Both
ko: 모두

en: Bridge
ko: 브리지

en: Bridge (%1)
ko: 브리지(%1)

en: Bridged connections:
ko: 브리지된 연결:

en: CA certificate:
ko: CA 인증서:

en: Capabilities
ko: 사용 가능한 기능

[ctx: Cellular access technology]
en: CDMA2000 EVDO revision 0
ko: CDMA2000 EVDO 리비전 0

[ctx: Cellular access technology]
en: CDMA2000 EVDO revision A
ko: CDMA2000 EVDO 리비전 A

[ctx: Cellular access technology]
en: CDMA2000 EVDO revision B
ko: CDMA2000 EVDO 리비전 B

en: Change the visibility of the password
ko: 암호 표시 여부 변경

en: Channel:
ko: 채널:

en: Cloned MAC address:
ko: 복제된 MAC 주소:

en: Compression
ko: 압축

en: Configure IPv6 Privacy Extensions for SLAAC, described in RFC4941. If enabled, it makes the kernel generate
    a temporary IPv6 address in addition to the public one generated from MAC address via modified EUI-64.
ko: RFC 4941에 명시된 SLAAC IPv6 개인 정보 보호 확장을 사용합니다. 이 옵션을
    사용하면 MAC 주소를 기반으로 한 EUI-64 기반 공인 IP 이외에도 임시 IPv6 주소를 생성합니다.

en: Connect automatically with priority
ko: 우선 순위대로 자동으로 연결

en: Connect to these servers only
ko: 다음 서버에만 연결

en: Connect to these servers:
ko: 이 서버에 연결:

en: Connected to %1
ko: %1에 연결됨

en: Connected to %1 (limited connectivity)
ko: %1에 연결됨(제한된 연결)

en: Connected to %1 (log in required)
ko: %1에 연결됨(로그인 필요)

en: Connected to %1 (no connectivity)
ko: %1에 연결됨(인터넷 연결 없음)

en: Connecting to %1
ko: %1에 연결 중

en: Connection %1 has been added
ko: 연결 %1이(가) 추가됨

en: Connection %1 has been removed
ko: 연결 %1이(가) 삭제됨

en: Connection %1 has been updated
ko: 연결 %1이(가) 업데이트됨

en: Connection Speed
ko: 연결 속도

en: Connection name:
ko: 연결 이름:

en: Connection speed
ko: 연결 속도

en: Connection type:
ko: 연결 방식:

en: DAD timeout:
ko: DAD 시간 제한:

en: DHCP Client ID:
ko: DHCP 클라이언트 ID:

en: DHCP hostname:
ko: DHCP 호스트 이름:

en: DNS Servers:
ko: DNS 서버:

en: DUN (dial up networking)
ko: DUN(전화 접속 네트워킹)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Device link negotiation. If “Manual” is chosen, “Speed” and “Duplex” values will be forced without checking
    the device compatibility. If unsure, leave here “Ignore” or pick “Automatic”.
ko: 장치 링크 협상입니다. "수동"을 선택하면 "속도"와 "이중화" 값을 장치 호환성을
    확인하지 않고 강제로 적용합니다. 확실하지 않으면 "무시"나 "자동"을 선택하십시오.

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Do you want to remove the connection '%1'?
ko: 연결 '%1'을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Domain:
ko: 도메인:

en: Duplex:
ko: 이중화:

en: Dynamic WEP (802.1x)
ko: 동적 WEP(802.1x)

en: Echo
ko: 에코

en: Edit Connection '%1'
ko: 연결 '%1' 편집

en: Edit DNS search domains
ko: DNS 검색 도메인 편집

en: Edit DNS servers
ko: DNS 서버 편집

en: Edit DNS the list of servers
ko: DNS 서버 목록 편집

en: Edit IPv4 Routes
ko: IPv4 라우팅 편집

en: Edit IPv6 Routes
ko: IPv6 라우팅 편집

en: Edit advanced permissions for this connection
ko: 이 연결의 고급 권한 편집

en: Edit the list of DNS domains being searched
ko: 검색할 DNS 도메인 편집

en: Edit the list of DNS servers
ko: DNS 서버 목록 편집

en: Edit…
ko: 편집…

en: Enable STP (Spanning Tree Protocol)
ko: STP(Spanning Tree Protocol) 사용

en: Enabled (prefer public address)
ko: 사용함(공인 주소 선호)

en: Enabled (prefer temporary addresses)
ko: 사용함(임시 주소 선호)

en: Endpoint address:
ko: 종단점 주소:

en: Endpoint port:
ko: 종단점 포트:

en: Enhanced Open (OWE)
ko: Enhanced Open(OWE)

en: Ethernet
ko: 이더넷

en: Failed to activate %1
ko: %1을(를) 활성화할 수 없음

en: Failed to add %1
ko: %1을(를) 추가할 수 없음

en: Failed to add connection %1
ko: 연결 %1을(를) 추가할 수 없음

en: Failed to create hotspot %1
ko: 핫스팟 %1을(를) 만들 수 없음

en: Failed to deactivate %1
ko: 연결 %1을(를) 비활성화할 수 없음

en: Failed to get secrets for %1
ko: %1의 비밀 정보를 가져올 수 없음

en: Failed to remove %1
ko: 연결 %1을(를) 삭제할 수 없음

en: Failed to update connection %1
ko: 연결 %1을(를) 업데이트할 수 없음

en: Fine-grained permissions editor for this connection. It lets you choose which users can activate/modify/delete this connection.
ko: 이 연결에 대한 권한 미세 조정 편집기입니다. 사용자가 이 연결을 활성화/수정/삭제할 수 있도록 권한을 부여합니다.

en: Firewall zone:
ko: 방화벽 구역:

en: First select the SSID
ko: SSID 선택

en: Forward delay:
ko: 전달 지연 시간:

en: Frequency
ko: 주파수

[ctx: Frequency (Channel)]
en: %1 (Channel %2)
ko: %1(채널 %2)

en: Full
ko: 전이중

en: GARP VLAN Registration Protocol
ko: GARP VLAN 등록 프로토콜

[ctx: Gsm modes (2G/3G/any)]
en: Any
ko: 임의

en: Half
ko: 반이중

en: Hardware based connections
ko: 하드웨어 기반 연결

[ctx: Header text for IPv4 address]
en: Address
ko: 주소

[ctx: Header text for IPv4 gateway]
en: Gateway
ko: 게이트웨이

[ctx: Header text for IPv4 netmask]
en: Netmask
ko: 네트워크 마스크

[ctx: Header text for IPv4 route metric]
en: Metric
ko: 메트릭

[ctx: Header text for IPv6 address]
en: Address
ko: 주소

[ctx: Header text for IPv6 gateway]
en: Gateway
ko: 게이트웨이

[ctx: Header text for IPv6 netmask]
en: Netmask
ko: 네트워크 마스크

[ctx: Header text for IPv6 prefix]
en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

[ctx: Header text for IPv6 route metric]
en: Metric
ko: 메트릭

en: Hello time:
ko: Hello 시간:

en: Hidden network
ko: 숨은 네트워크

en: IP addresses identify your computer on the network. Click the "Add" button to add
    an IP address
ko: IP 주소는 네트워크에서 컴퓨터를 식별합니다. "추가" 단추를 클릭하면
    IP 주소를 추가합니다

en: IPv4 Address
ko: IPv4 주소

en: IPv4 Default Gateway
ko: IPv4 기본 게이트웨이

en: IPv4 Primary Nameserver
ko: IPv4 주 네임 서버

en: IPv4 Secondary Nameserver
ko: IPv4 보조 네임 서버

en: IPv4 is required for this connection
ko: 이 연결에 IPv4 사용

en: IPv6 Address
ko: IPv6 주소

en: IPv6 Default Gateway
ko: IPv6 기본 게이트웨이

en: IPv6 Primary Nameserver
ko: IPv6 주 네임 서버

en: IPv6 Secondary Nameserver
ko: IPv6 보조 네임 서버

en: IPv6 ULA Address
ko: IPv6 ULA 주소

en: IPv6 is required for this connection
ko: 이 연결에 IPv6 사용

en: Identity:
ko: 프로필:

en: If enabled, automatically configured routes are ignored and only routes specified above are used
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 자동 설정 라우팅 정보를 무시하고 지정한 라우팅을 사용합니다

en: If enabled, this connection will never be used as the default network connection
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 이 연결을 기본 연결로 사용하지 않습니다

en: If specified, instruct PPPoE to only initiate sessions with access concentrators that provide the specified service. For most providers, this should be left blank. It is only required if there are multiple access concentrators or a specific service is known to be required.
ko: PPPoE에서 지정한 서비스를 제공하는 집중 장치(Access Concentrator)로만 세션을 열도록 합니다. 대부분 사업자에서는 이 값을 비워 두어도 됩니다. 특정한 서비스를 사용해야 하거나 집중 장치 여러 개가 있는 경우에만 필요합니다.

en: If the connection is set to autoconnect, connections with higher priority will be preferred. Defaults to 0.
    The higher number means higher priority. A negative number can be used to indicate priority lower than the default.
ko: 자동으로 연결을 사용하도록 설정했다면 높은 우선 순위를 가진 연결부터 시도합니다. 기본값은 0입니다.
    숫자가 높을수록 우선 순위가 높습니다. 기본값보다 낮은 우선 순위를 지정하려면 음수를 사용하십시오.

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Ignore automatically obtained routes
ko: 자동으로 추가된 경로 무시

en: Import VPN connection…
ko: VPN 연결 가져오기…

en: Import a saved configuration file
ko: 저장한 설정 파일 가져오기

en: Import configuration from file…
ko: 파일에서 설정 가져오기…

en: Importing this type of VPN is not implemented
ko: 이 VPN 형식 가져오기는 구현되지 않았음

en: InfiniBand
ko: 인피니밴드

en: Infiniband
ko: 인피니밴드

en: Inner authentication:
ko: 내부 인증:

[ctx: Insert a row]
en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Interface name:
ko: 인터페이스 이름:

[ctx: Item in the Metered: list]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: JSON config:
ko: JSON 설정:

en: Key:
ko: 키:

[ctx: Label for last used time for a network connection that has never been used]
en: Never used
ko: 사용되지 않음

[ctx: Label for last used time for a network connection used in the last day, as the number of hours since usage]
en: Last used one hour ago | Last used %1 hours ago
ko[0]: %1시간 전에 마지막으로 사용됨

[ctx: Label for last used time for a network connection used in the last hour, as the number of minutes since usage]
en: Last used one minute ago | Last used %1 minutes ago
ko[0]: %1분 전에 마지막으로 사용됨

[ctx: Label for last used time for a network connection used the previous day]
en: Last used yesterday
ko: 어제 마지막으로 사용됨

en: Last used on %1
ko: %1에 마지막으로 사용됨

en: Link down delay:
ko: 연결 비활성 대기 시간:

en: Link monitoring:
ko: 연결 모니터링:

en: Link negotiation:
ko: 링크 협상:

[ctx: Link negotiation:]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Link up delay:
ko: 연결 활성 대기 시간:

en: Link-Local
ko: 링크로컬

en: Listen port:
ko: 대기 포트:

en: Loopback
ko: 루프백

en: Loopback Interface (%1)
ko: 루프백 인터페이스(%1)

en: Loose binding
ko: 느슨한 바인딩

en: MAC Address
ko: MAC 주소

[ctx: MTU:]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Mark this if you want to create a connection for a hidden network
ko: 숨은 네트워크 연결을 생성하려면 선택하십시오

en: Max age:
ko: 최대 수명:

en: Metered:
ko: 종량제:

en: Method:
ko: 방법:

[ctx: Method:]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

[ctx: Milliseconds]
en:  ms
ko: 밀리초

en: Mobile Broadband
ko: 모바일 광대역

en: Mobile Broadband (%1)
ko: 모바일 광대역(%1)

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: &Select your plan:
ko: 요금제 선택(&S):

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: (in some cases) Your broadband billing plan APN (Access Point Name)
ko: 모바일 요금제 APN 정보

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Any CDMA device
ko: 임의 CDMA 장치

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Any GSM device
ko: 임의 GSM 장치

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Choose your Billing Plan
ko: 요금제 선택

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Choose your Provider
ko: 네트워크 사업자 선택

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Choose your Provider's Country
ko: 네트워크 사업자 국가/지역 선택

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Confirm Mobile Broadband Settings
ko: 모바일 광대역 설정 확인

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Country List:
ko: 국가/지역 목록:

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Create a connection for &this mobile broadband device:
ko: 다음 모바일 광대역 장치에 사용할 연결 생성(&T):

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: I cannot find my provider and I wish to enter it &manually:
ko: 내 네트워크 사업자를 찾을 수 없어서 수동으로 입력(&M):

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Installed CDMA device
ko: 설치된 CDMA 장치

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Installed GSM device
ko: 설치된 GSM 장치

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: My country is not listed
ko: 내 국가/지역이 목록에 없음

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: My plan is not listed…
ko: 내 요금제가 목록에 없음…

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: New Mobile Broadband Connection
ko: 새 모바일 광대역 연결

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Select your provider from a &list:
ko: 목록에서 네트워크 사업자 선택(&L):

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Selected plan &APN (Access Point Name):
ko: 요금제용 APN 입력(&A):

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Set up a Mobile Broadband Connection
ko: 모바일 광대역 연결 설정

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: This assistant helps you easily set up a mobile broadband connection to a cellular (3G) network.
ko: 이 마법사는 셀룰러 네트워크를 사용한 모바일 광대역 연결 설정을 도와 줍니다.

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Unknown Provider
ko: 알 수 없는 사업자

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Warning: Selecting an incorrect plan may result in billing issues for your broadband account or may prevent connectivity.
    
    If you are unsure of your plan please ask your provider for your plan's APN.
ko: 경고: 잘못된 요금제/APN을 입력하면 모바일 광대역 요금이 제대로 과금되지 않거나 연결되지 않을 수도 있습니다.
    
    요금제 종류를 알 수 없는 경우 통신 사업자에게 APN 정보를 요청하십시오.

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: You will need the following information:
ko: 다음 정보가 필요합니다:

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Your Plan:
ko: 내 요금제:

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Your Provider:
ko: 내 사업자:

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Your broadband billing plan name
ko: 모바일 요금제 정보

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Your broadband provider's name
ko: 모바일 네트워크 사업자

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Your mobile broadband connection is configured with the following settings:
ko: 다음 설정으로 모바일 광대역 연결을 생성합니다:

en: Mobile broadband
ko: 모바일 광대역

en: Mode:
ko: 모드:

en: Modem (%1)
ko: 모뎀(%1)

en: Monitoring frequency:
ko: 모니터링 주기:

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Network ID
ko: 네트워크 ID

en: Network ID:
ko: 네트워크 ID:

[ctx: Network connections are being cleaned up]
en: Disconnecting
ko: 연결 끊는 중

en: NetworkManager 0.9.8 required, found %1.
ko: NetworkManager 0.9.8이 필요함, 설치된 버전은 %1입니다.

en: NetworkManager indicates to applications whether the connection is metered and therefore
    data usage should be restricted.
ko: NetworkManager는 앱에 현재 연결의 종량제 여부를 알려 주어서
    데이터 사용량을 제어합니다.

en: NetworkManager is missing support for '%1' VPN connections.
ko: NetworkManager에서 '%1' VPN 연결을 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Networking is inactive and all devices are disabled]
en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

en: New %1 connection
ko: 새 %1 연결

en: New Connection (%1)
ko: 새 연결(%1)

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No VPN plugin found for type %1
ko: %1 형식 VPN 플러그인을 찾을 수 없음

en: Not implemented
ko: 구현되지 않음

en: Number:
ko: 번호:

en: Olpc mesh
ko: OLPC 메시

en: Only transmit packets of the specified size or smaller, breaking larger packets up
    into multiple Ethernet frames
ko: 지정한 크기 이하의 패킷만 전송하며, 큰 패킷은 여러 이더넷 프레임으로
    나눠서 전송합니다

en: Open System
ko: 개방 시스템

en: Operator
ko: 사업자

en: Optional.
                A base64 preshared key generated by wg genpsk.
                This option adds an additional layer of symmetric-key
                cryptography to be mixed into the already existing
                public-key cryptography, for post-quantum resistance.
ko: 선택 항목입니다.
                wg genpsk 명령으로 생성한 Base64 형식 사전 공유 키입니다.
                이 옵션을 사용하면 존재하는 공개키 암호화에 추가 대칭키
                암호화를 한 층 더 추가하여 양자 안전 암호화를 구현합니다.

en: Optional.
                A seconds interval, between 1 and 65535 inclusive, of
                how often to send an authenticated empty packet to
                the peer for the purpose of keeping a stateful firewall
                or NAT mapping valid persistently. For example, if the
                interface very rarely sends traffic, but it might at
                anytime receive traffic from a peer, and it is behind
                NAT, the interface might benefit from having a
                persistent keepalive interval of 25 seconds. If set to
                0 or "off", this option is disabled. By default or
                when unspecified, this option is off. Most users will not
                need this.
ko: 선택 항목입니다.
                상태를 유지하는 방화벽 뒤에 있거나 NAT 매핑을 계속 유지할 수 있도록
                피어 간에 인증된 빈 패킷을 주고 받을 초 단위 시간 간격입니다.
                1 이상 65535 이하의 값을 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어서 한
                인터페이스에서 트래픽을 자주 보내지는 않으나 다른 피어의 트래픽을
                항상 수신 대기해야 하며, 해당 인터페이스가 NAT 뒤에 있다면 25초마다
                Keep Alive 메시지를 전송해서 연결이 계속 유지되게 할 수 있습니다.
                0이나 "off"로 설정하면 이 옵션이 비활성화됩니다. 기본값으로 이 옵션은
                꺼져 있으며, 특별한 경우가 아니라면 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Optional.
                An endpoint for the connection. Can be an
                IPv4 address, IPv6 address, or FQDN (fully
                qualified domain name such as abc.com). If
                present, Endpoint port must also be set.
ko: 선택 항목입니다.
                연결의 종단점 주소입니다. IPv4 주소, IPv6 주소 또는
                FQDN(example.com과 같은 완전한 도메인 이름)을
                지정할 수 있습니다. 주소를 지정한 경우에는 종단점
                포트 번호도 지정해야 합니다.

en: Optional.
                The port number of an endpoint. If present Endpoint
                Address must also be set.
ko: 선택 항목입니다.
                종단점의 포트 번호입니다. 종단점 주소를 설정했다면 포트 번호도
                같이 설정해야 합니다.

en: Optional.
    An fwmark for outgoing packets. If set to 0 or 'off', this
    option is disabled. May be specified in hexadecimal by
    prepending '0x'.
ko: 선택 항목입니다.
    나가는 패킷의 fwmark입니다. 0이나 'off'로 설정하면
    이 옵션을 사용하지 않습니다. '0x'를 맨 앞에 붙이면 16진수
    값을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Optional.
    If not specified, the MTU is automatically determined
    from the endpoint addresses or the system default route,
    which is usually a sane choice. However, to manually
    specify an MTU and to override this automatic discovery,
    this value may be specified explicitly.
ko: 선택 항목입니다.
    지정하지 않으면 종단점 주소나 시스템 기본 경로에 따라서
    MTU 값을 결정합니다. 대부분 경우에 적당한 선택입니다.
    MTU 값을 수동으로 지정하고 자동 MTU 결정을 사용하지
    않으려면 직접 MTU 값을 명시적으로 지정하십시오.

en: Optional.
    Listen port number. Chosen randomly if left as 'Automatic'.
ko: 선택 항목입니다.
    대기 포트 번호입니다. '자동'으로 설정하면 무작위 포트를 사용합니다.

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Other DNS Servers:
ko: 기타 DNS 서버:

en: Output packet headers reordering
ko: 송신 패킷 헤더 재배열

en: PAC file:
ko: PAC 파일:

en: PAN (personal area network)
ko: PAN(개인 영역 네트워크)

[ctx: PEAP version]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: PEAP version:
ko: PEAP 버전:

en: Parent interface:
ko: 부모 인터페이스:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Peer 1
ko: 피어 1

en: Peers…
ko: 피어…

en: Persistent keepalive:
ko: 항상 Keep Alive:

en: Plasma is missing support for '%1' VPN connections.
ko: Plasma에서 '%1' VPN 연결을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Preshared key:
ko: 사전 공유 키:

en: Priority:
ko: 우선 순위:

en: Privacy:
ko: 프라이버시:

en: Private key password:
ko: 개인 키 암호:

en: Private key:
ko: 개인 키:

en: Protected EAP (PEAP)
ko: 보호된 EAP(PEAP)

en: Public key:
ko: 공개 키:

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Random…
ko: 무작위…

en: Real Name
ko: 실제 이름

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Remove Connection
ko: 연결 삭제

[ctx: Remove a selected row]
en: R&emove
ko: 삭제(&E)

[ctx: Remove a selected row]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Remove this Peer
ko: 이 피어 삭제

en: Report Bug
ko: 버그 보고

en: Request that the device use only the specified speed.
ko: 지정한 속도만 장치에서 사용하도록 요청합니다.

en: Request that the device use the specified duplex mode. Either "half" or "full"
ko: 지정한 이중 모드를 사용합니다. "half"는 반이중, "full"은 전이중 모드입니다

en: Require 128-bit encryption
ko: 128비트 암호화 필요

en: Required.
                A base64 public key calculated by wg pubkey 
                from a private key, and usually transmitted 
                out of band to the author of the configuration file.
ko: 필수 항목입니다.
                개인 키에서 wg pubkey 명령을 실행하여 계산한
                Base64 형식 공개 키입니다. 설정 파일을 만든 사람에게
                별도의 통신 방식으로 전달됩니다.

en: Required.
                A comma-separated list of IP (v4 or v6) addresses 
                with CIDR masks from which incoming traffic for 
                this peer is allowed and to which outgoing traffic 
                for this peer is directed. The catch-all 0.0.0.0/0 
                may be specified for matching all IPv4 addresses, 
                and ::/0 may be specified for matching all IPv6 addresses.
ko: 필수 항목입니다.
                이 피어로 들어오는 트래픽을 허용하고 이 피어에서 나가는
                트래픽을 전달하는 데 사용할 쉼표로 구분된 CIDR 마스크를
                포함하는 IPv4 또는 IPv6 주소입니다. 모든 IPv4 주소를
                허용하려면 0.0.0.0/0을 사용하고, 모든 IPv6 주소를 허용하려면
                ::/0 주소를 사용하십시오.

en: Required.
    A base64 private key generated by wg genkey.
ko: 필수 항목입니다.
    wg genkey 명령으로 생성한 Base64 개인 키입니다.

en: Required.
    Network interface name.
ko: 필수.
    네트워크 인터페이스 이름입니다.

en: Restrict to device:
ko: 다음 장치로 제한:

en: Route Metric:
ko: 라우트 메트릭:

en: Routes…
ko: 라우팅…

en: Security Type
ko: 보안 형식

en: Security:
ko: 보안:

en: Select file to import
ko: 가져올 파일 선택

en: Send PPP echo packets
ko: PPP 에코 패킷 보내기

en: Send hostname:
ko: 호스트 이름 보내기:

en: Service:
ko: 서비스:

en: Shared Key
ko: 공유 키

en: Shared to other computers
ko: 다른 컴퓨터와 공유

en: Signal Quality
ko: 신호 품질

en: Signal Strength
ko: 신호 강도

en: Some DSL description
ko: DSL 설명

en: Some bond description
ko: 본드 설명

en: Some infiniband description
ko: 인피니밴드 설명

en: Some mobile broadband description
ko: 모바일 광대역 설명

en: Some team description
ko: 팀 설명

en: Some vlan description
ko: VLAN 설명

en: Some wi-fi description
ko: Wi-Fi 설명

en: Some wired ethernet description
ko: 유선 이더넷 설명

en: Speed:
ko: 속도:

en: Store password for all users (not encrypted)
ko: 모든 사용자로 암호 저장(암호화됨)

en: Store password for this user only (encrypted)
ko: 이 사용자만 암호 저장(암호화됨)

en: Subject match:
ko: 대상 일치:

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Teamed connections:
ko: 티밍에 포함된 연결:

en: The MAC address entered here will be used as hardware address for the
    network device this connection is activated on. This feature is known as MAC
    cloning or spoofing. Example 11:22:33:44:55
ko: 네트워크의 하드웨어 MAC 주소 대신 지정한 MAC 주소를 사용합니다.
    MAC 클로닝 혹은 스푸핑으로 불립니다.
    예: 00:11:22:33:44:55

[ctx: The VPN connection failed]
en: Failed
ko: 실패

[ctx: The VPN connection is active]
en: Activated
ko: 활성화됨

[ctx: The VPN connection is being established]
en: Connecting
ko: 연결 중

[ctx: The VPN connection is disconnected]
en: Failed
ko: 실패

[ctx: The VPN connection is getting an IP address]
en: Setting network address
ko: 네트워크 주소 설정 중

[ctx: The VPN connection is preparing to connect]
en: Preparing to connect
ko: 연결 준비 중

[ctx: The VPN connection needs authorization credentials]
en: Needs authorization
ko: 인증 필요

[ctx: The state of the VPN connection is unknown]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: There is no active network connection]
en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 끊김

en: This option locks the connection to the Wi-Fi network associated to the specified band. This setting depends
     on specific driver capability and may not work with all drivers
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 지정한 Wi-Fi 대역에만 연결합니다. 이 설정은 드라이버에
    의존하며 일부 드라이버에서 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다

en: This option locks this connection to the Wi-Fi access point (AP) specified by the
     BSSID entered here. Example: 00:11:22:33:44:55
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 여기에 입력한 BSSID와 일치하는 Wi-Fi AP에만 연결합니다.
    예: 00:11:22:33:44:55

en: This option locks this connection to the network device specified by its
    permanent MAC address entered here. Example: 00:11:22:33:44:55
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 다음 MAC 주소를 사용하는 네트워크 장치로
    네트워크 연결을 제한합니다. 예: 00:11:22:33:44:55

en: This password is not required
ko: 이 암호는 필요하지 않음

en: Transport mode:
ko: 전송 모드:

en: Tunneled TLS (TTLS)
ko: 터널된 TLS(TTLS)

en: Type
ko: 종류

[ctx: Unknown cellular access technology]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown connection type
ko: 알 수 없는 연결 형식

en: Use 802.1x security for this connection
ko: 이 연결에 802.1x 보안 사용

en: Use BSD data compression
ko: BSD 데이터 압축 사용

en: Use Deflate data compression
ko: Deflate 데이터 압축 사용

en: Use TCP header compression
ko: TCP 헤더 압축 사용

en: Use only for resources on this connection
ko: 이 연결의 자원에만 사용

en: Use point-to-point encryption (MPPE)
ko: 지점 대 지점 암호화 사용(MPPE)

en: Use stateful MPPE
ko: 상태 있는 MPPE 사용

en: Use this field to specify one or more DNS domains to search. Use ',' to separate entries.
ko: 하나 이상의 DNS 서버 검색 도메인을 지정할 수 있습니다 항목을 구분하려면 쉼표를 사용하십시오.

en: Use this field to specify the DHCP client ID which is a string sent to the DHCP server
    to identify the local machine that the DHCP server may use to customize the DHCP
    lease and options.
ko: 이 필드에 DHCP 클라이언트 ID를 입력하십시오. 이 정보는 DHCP 서버로 전송되는
     로컬 머신을 식별할 수 있는 정보로 DHCP 임대와 옵션 조정에 사용할 수
    있습니다.

en: Use this field to specify the IP address(es) of one or more DNS servers. Use ',' to separate entries.
ko: 하나 이상의 DNS 서버 IP 주소를 지정할 수 있습니다. 항목을 구분하려면 쉼표를 사용하십시오.

en: User certificate:
ko: 사용자 인증서:

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Users allowed to activate the connection
ko: 이 연결을 활성화할 수 있는 사용자

en: VLAN id:
ko: VLAN ID:

en: VLAN interface name:
ko: VLAN 인터페이스 이름:

en: VLan (%1)
ko: VLAN(%1)

en: VPN (%1)
ko: VPN(%1)

en: VPN Plugin
ko: VPN 플러그인

en: VPN connections
ko: VPN 연결

en: Version 0
ko: 버전 0

en: Version 1
ko: 버전 1

en: Virtual connections
ko: 가상 연결

en: Visibility:
ko: 표시 여부:

en: Vlan
ko: VLAN

en: Vlan ID
ko: VLAN ID

en: WEP index:
ko: WEP 인덱스:

en: WEP key 128 bits
ko: WEP 키 128비트

en: WEP key 40/128 bits (Hex or ASCII)
ko: WEP 키 40/128비트(16진수/ASCII)

en: WPA3 Enterprise 192-bit
ko: WPA3 Enterprise 192비트

en: When connecting to IPv4-capable networks, allows the connection to complete if
    IPv6 configuration fails but IPv4 configuration succeeds
ko: IPv4 기반 네트워크에 연결할 때, IPv6 연결이 실패하고 IPv4 연결이 성공하여도
    연결할 수 있도록 합니다

en: Whether to automatically add routes for the AllowedIPs ranges
    of the peers.
ko: 피어의 AllowedIPs 범위로 가는 경로를 자동으로 추가할지
    여부입니다.

en: Wi-Fi (shared)
ko: Wi-Fi(공유됨)

en: Wi-Fi Security
ko: Wi-Fi 보안

en: Wifi Security
ko: Wi-Fi 보안

en: WireGuard Interface
ko: WireGuard 인터페이스

en: WireGuard Settings
ko: WireGuard 설정

en: Wired
ko: 유선

en: Wired Ethernet
ko: 유선 이더넷

en: Wired Ethernet (shared)
ko: 유선 이더넷(공유됨)

en: Wired Interface (%1)
ko: 유선 인터페이스(%1)

en: Wireless Interface (%1)
ko: 무선 인터페이스(%1)

en: Wireless channel to use for the Wi-Fi connection. The device will only join (or create for Ad-Hoc networks)
    a Wi-Fi network on the specified channel
ko: Wi-Fi 연결에 사용할 채널입니다. 지정한 채널을 사용하는 Wi-Fi 네트워크에
    연결하거나, 이 채널로 Ad-Hoc 네트워크를 만듭니다

en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: a secondary connection (e.g. VPN) has to be activated first to continue]
en: Waiting for a secondary connection
ko: 2차 연결 대가 중

[ctx: bond link monitoring]
en: MII (recommended)
ko: MII(추천)

[ctx: bond mode]
en: Active backup
ko: 활성 백업

[ctx: bond mode]
en: Adaptive load balancing
ko: 능동형 로드 밸런싱

[ctx: bond mode]
en: Adaptive transmit load balancing
ko: 능동형 전송 로드 밸런싱

[ctx: bond mode]
en: Broadcast
ko: 브로드캐스트

[ctx: bond mode]
en: Round-robin
ko: 라운드 로빈

[ctx: connection speed]
en: %1 Bit/s
ko: %1 Bit/초

[ctx: connection speed]
en: %1 GBit/s
ko: %1 GBit/초

[ctx: connection speed]
en: %1 MBit/s
ko: %1 MBit/초

[ctx: description of configuring hardware network interface state]
en: Configuring interface
ko: 인터페이스 설정 중

[ctx: description of preparing to connect network interface state]
en: Preparing to connect
ko: 연결 준비 중

[ctx: description of unavailable network interface state]
en: Unavailable
ko: 사용 불가능

[ctx: description of unconnected network interface state]
en: Not connected
ko: 연결되지 않음

[ctx: description of unknown network interface state]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: description of unmanaged network interface state]
en: Unmanaged
ko: 관리되지 않음

[ctx: description of waiting for authentication network interface state]
en: Waiting for authorization
ko: 인증 대기 중

[ctx: global connection state]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: infiniband transport mode]
en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

[ctx: infiniband transport mode]
en: Datagram
ko: 데이터그램

[ctx: interface state]
en: Error: Invalid state
ko: 오류: 잘못된 상태

[ctx: is other action required to fully connect? captive portals, etc.]
en: Checking further connectivity
ko: 추가 인증 확인 중

[ctx: like in Username for athentication]
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

[ctx: like in this setting is Disabled]
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

[ctx: like in this setting is Disabled]
en: Ignored
ko: 무시됨

[ctx: like in use Manual configuration]
en: Manual
ko: 수동

[ctx: network interface connected state label]
en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

[ctx: network interface connected state label]
en: Connected to %1
ko: %1에 연결됨

[ctx: network interface connection failed state label]
en: Connection Failed
ko: 연결 실패

[ctx: network interface disconnecting state label]
en: Deactivating connection
ko: 연결 비활성화 중

[ctx: network interface doing dhcp request in most cases]
en: Setting network address
ko: 네트워크 주소 설정 중

[ctx: no security]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Lock reason unknown.
ko: 잠금 원인을 알 수 없습니다.

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem is unlocked.
ko: 모뎀 잠금이 해제되었습니다.

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the PH-FSIM PIN code.
ko: 모뎀에서 PH-FSIM PIN 코드가 필요합니다.

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the PH-FSIM PUK code.
ko: 모뎀에서 PH-FSIM PUK 코드가 필요합니다.

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the PIN code.
ko: 모뎀에서 PIN 코드가 필요합니다.

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the corporate PIN code.
ko: 모뎀에서 사업자 PIN 코드가 필요합니다.

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the corporate PUK code.
ko: 모뎀에서 사업자 PUK 코드가 필요합니다.

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the network PIN code.
ko: 모뎀에서 네트워크 PIN 코드가 필요합니다.

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the network PUK code.
ko: 모뎀에서 네트워크 PUK 코드가 필요합니다.

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the network subset PIN code.
ko: 모뎀에서 네트워크 하위 집합 PIN 코드가 필요합니다.

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the network subset PUK code.
ko: 모뎀에서 네트워크 하위 집합 PUK 코드가 필요합니다.

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the service provider PIN code.
ko: 모뎀에서 서비스 제공자 PIN 코드가 필요합니다.

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the service provider PUK code.
ko: 모뎀에서 서비스 제공자 PUK 코드가 필요합니다.

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: SIM requires the PIN code.
ko: SIM PIN 코드가 필요합니다.

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: SIM requires the PIN2 code.
ko: SIM PIN2 코드가 필요합니다.

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: SIM requires the PUK code.
ko: SIM PUK 코드가 필요합니다.

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: SIM requires the PUK2 code.
ko: SIM PUK2 코드가 필요합니다.

[ctx: privacy disabled]
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

[ctx: seconds]
en:  s
ko: 초

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Infiniband
ko: 인피니밴드

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Loopback
ko: 루프백

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Mobile Broadband
ko: 모바일 광대역

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Serial Modem
ko: 직렬 모뎀

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Virtual (bond)
ko: 가상(본드)

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Virtual (bridge)
ko: 가상(브리지)

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Virtual (team)
ko: 가상(팀)

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Virtual (vlan)
ko: 가상(VLAN)

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Wired Ethernet
ko: 유선 이더넷

[ctx: wireless network cipher]
en: Group CCMP
ko: 그룹 CCMP

[ctx: wireless network cipher]
en: Group TKIP
ko: 그룹 TKIP

[ctx: wireless network cipher]
en: Group WEP104
ko: 그룹 WEP104

[ctx: wireless network cipher]
en: Group WEP40
ko: 그룹 WEP40

[ctx: wireless network cipher]
en: Pairwise CCMP
ko: 페어와이즈 CCMP

[ctx: wireless network cipher]
en: Pairwise TKIP
ko: 페어와이즈 TKIP

[ctx: wireless network cipher]
en: Pairwise WEP104
ko: 페어와이즈 WEP104

[ctx: wireless network cipher]
en: Pairwise WEP40
ko: 페어와이즈 WEP40

[ctx: wireless network operation mode]
en: Access point
ko: 액세스 포인트

[ctx: wireless network operation mode]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음
