plasma_engine_weather - en to ko translation catalogue (813 entries)

en: Day
ko: 낮

[ctx: Geographical location: city, state, ISO-country-code]
en: %1, %2, %3
ko: %3, %2, %1

[ctx: Geographical location: quarter (city), state, ISO-country-code]
en: %1 (%2), %3, %4
ko: %4, %3, %1 (%2)

en: N/A
ko: 없음

en: Night
ko: 밤

[ctx: Separator between forecast conditions that follow a temporal sequence (ex. "Rain then Sunny")]
en:  then
ko:  이후

[ctx: Short for Friday]
en: Fri
ko: 금

[ctx: Short for Monday]
en: Mon
ko: 월

[ctx: Short for Saturday]
en: Sat
ko: 토

[ctx: Short for Sunday]
en: Sun
ko: 일

[ctx: Short for Thursday]
en: Thu
ko: 목

[ctx: Short for Today]
en: Today
ko: 오늘

[ctx: Short for Tonight]
en: Tonight
ko: 오늘 밤

[ctx: Short for Tuesday]
en: Tue
ko: 화

[ctx: Short for Wednesday]
en: Wed
ko: 수

[ctx: Short for night, appended to the end of the weekday]
en: nt
ko: 밤

[ctx: Short for tonight]
en: nite
ko: 오늘 밤

[ctx: credit line, don't change name!]
en: Source: Deutscher Wetterdienst
ko: 원본: Deutscher Wetterdienst

[ctx: credit line, keep string short]
en: Data from BBC Weather
ko: BBC 날씨 데이터

[ctx: credit line, keep string short]
en: Data from Environment and Climate Change Canada
ko: 캐나다 환경 및 기후 변화부 데이터

[ctx: credit line, keep string short)]
en: Data from NOAA National Weather Service
ko: NOAA 미국 기상 서비스 데이터

en: day
ko: 날

[ctx: precipitation total, very little]
en: Trace
ko: 추적

[ctx: visibility]
en: Excellent
ko: 우수함

[ctx: visibility]
en: Good
ko: 좋음

[ctx: visibility]
en: Moderate
ko: 보통

[ctx: visibility]
en: Poor
ko: 안 좋음

[ctx: visibility]
en: Very Good
ko: 매우 좋음

[ctx: visibility]
en: Very Poor
ko: 매우 안 좋음

[ctx: weahter forecast]
en: Showers And Thunderstorms
ko: 소나기와 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: A Few Clouds
ko: 구름 조금

[ctx: weather condition]
en: A Few Clouds and Breezy
ko: 구름 조금과 미풍

[ctx: weather condition]
en: A Few Clouds and Windy
ko: 구름 조금과 바람

[ctx: weather condition]
en: A Few Clouds with Haze
ko: 박무를 동반한 구름 조금

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Blowing Dust
ko: 먼지 날림

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Blowing Sand
ko: 모래 날림

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Blowing Snow
ko: 높날림눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Blowing Snow in Vicinity
ko: 근처에 높날림눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Breezy
ko: 미풍

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Clear
ko: 맑음

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Clear and Breezy
ko: 미풍을 동반한 맑음

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Clear with Haze
ko: 연무를 동반한 맑음

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Cloudy
ko: 구름 낌

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Decreasing Cloud
ko: 구름 갬

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Distant Precipitation
ko: 먼 강우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Drifting Snow
ko: 땅날림눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Drizzle
ko: 안개비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Drizzle Fog
ko: 안개 이슬비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Drizzle Fog/Mist
ko: 안개 이슬비/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Drizzle Ice Pellets
ko: 이슬비와 얼음 뭉치

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Drizzle Snow
ko: 이슬비와 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Dust
ko: 먼지

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Dust Devils
ko: 먼지 악마

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Dust Storm
ko: 먼지 폭풍

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Dust Storm in Vicinity
ko: 근처에 먼지 폭풍

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Dust/Sand Whirls
ko: 먼지/모래 소용돌이

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Dust/Sand Whirls in Vicinity
ko: 근처에 먼지/모래 소용돌이

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fair
ko: 갬

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fair and Breezy
ko: 개이고 미풍

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fair and Windy
ko: 개이고 바람

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fair with Haze
ko: 개이고 연무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fog
ko: 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fog Bank Near Station
ko: 기상대 근처 짙은 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fog Depositing Ice
ko: 얼음을 동반한 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fog Patches
ko: 산재된 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fog in Vicinity
ko: 근처에 개임

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fog/Mist
ko: 안개/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Drizzle
ko: 얼음 이슬비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Drizzle Rain
ko: 얼음 이슬비와 비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Drizzle Snow
ko: 얼음 이슬비와 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Drizzle in Vicinity
ko: 근처에 얼음 이슬비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Fog
ko: 얼음 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Fog in Vicinity
ko: 근처에 얼음 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Rain
ko: 얼음비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Rain Rain
ko: 얼음비와 비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Rain Snow
ko: 얼음비와 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Rain in Vicinity
ko: 근처에 얼음비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing drizzle
ko: 얼음 안개비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing rain
ko: 얼음비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Funnel Cloud
ko: 깔때기 구름

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Funnel Cloud in Vicinity
ko: 근처에 깔때기 구름

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Hail
ko: 우박

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Hail Showers
ko: 우박 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Haze
ko: 박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Blowing Snow
ko: 강한 높날림눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Drifting Snow
ko: 강한 땅날림눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Drizzle
ko: 강한 안개비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Drizzle Fog
ko: 강한 안개 이슬비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Drizzle Fog/Mist
ko: 강한 안개 이슬비/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Drizzle Ice Pellets
ko: 강한 이슬비와 얼음 뭉치

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Drizzle Snow
ko: 강한 이슬비와 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Dust Storm
ko: 강한 먼지 폭풍

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Freezing Drizzle
ko: 강한 얼음 이슬비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Freezing Drizzle Rain
ko: 강한 얼음 이슬비와 비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Freezing Drizzle Snow
ko: 강한 얼음 이슬비와 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Freezing Fog
ko: 강한 얼음 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Freezing Rain
ko: 강한 얼음비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Freezing Rain Rain
ko: 강한 얼음비와 비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Freezing Rain Snow
ko: 강한 얼음비와 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Hail
ko: 강한 우박

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Ice Pellets
ko: 강한 얼음 뭉치

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Ice Pellets Drizzle
ko: 강한 얼음 뭉치와 이슬비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Ice Pellets Rain
ko: 강한 얼음 뭉치와 비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Mixed Rain and Drizzle
ko: 강한 비와 안개비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Mixed Rain and Snow Shower
ko: 강한 비와 소낙눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain
ko: 강한 비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain Fog
ko: 강한 비 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain Fog/Mist
ko: 강한 비 안개/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain Freezing Drizzle
ko: 강한 비와 얼음 이슬비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain Freezing Rain
ko: 강한 비와 얼음비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain Ice Pellets
ko: 강한 비와 얼음 뭉치

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain Showers
ko: 강한 비와 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain Showers Fog/Mist
ko: 강한 비와 소나기 안개/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain Snow
ko: 강한 비와 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain and Snow
ko: 강한 비와 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rainshower
ko: 강한 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Sand Storm
ko: 강한 모래 폭풍

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Showers Rain
ko: 강한 소나기와 비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Showers Rain Fog/Mist
ko: 강한 소나기와 비 안개/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Showers Snow
ko: 강한 소나기와 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Showers Snow Fog
ko: 강한 소나기와 눈 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Showers Snow Fog/Mist
ko: 강한 소나기와 눈 안개/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow
ko: 강한 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Blowing Snow
ko: 강한 눈과 높날림눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Fog
ko: 강한 눈 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Fog/Mist
ko: 강한 눈 안개/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Freezing Drizzle
ko: 강한 얼음 이슬비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Freezing Rain
ko: 강한 얼음비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Grains
ko: 강한 작은 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Low Drifting Snow
ko: 강한 눈과 땅날림눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Pellets
ko: 강한 뭉친 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Rain
ko: 강한 눈과 비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Showers
ko: 강한 소낙눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Showers Fog
ko: 강한 소낙눈과 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Showers Fog/Mist
ko: 강한 소낙눈과 안개/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snowshower
ko: 강한 소낙눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain
ko: 강한 비를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Fog
ko: 강한 안개비를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Fog and Windy
ko: 강한 바람과 안개비를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Fog/Mist
ko: 강한 안개를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Hail
ko: 강한 비와 우박을 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Hail Fog
ko: 강한 비와 우박과 안개를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Hail Fog/Hail
ko: 강한 비와 우박과 안개/우박을 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Hail Haze
ko: 강한 비와 우박과 안개와 연무를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Haze
ko: 강한 비와 연무를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Small Hail/Snow Pellets
ko: 강한 비와 작은 우박/뭉친 눈을 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Snow
ko: 강한 눈을 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm with Hail
ko: 강한 우박을 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm with Rain
ko: 강한 비를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy small Hail/Snow Pellets
ko: 강한 작은 박무/눈 뭉치

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Ice Crystals
ko: 얼음 결정

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Ice Pellets
ko: 뭉친 얼음

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Ice Pellets Drizzle
ko: 얼음 뭉치와 이슬비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Ice Pellets Rain
ko: 얼음 뭉치와 비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Ice Pellets in Vicinity
ko: 근처에 뭉친 얼음

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Increasing Cloud
ko: 구름 증가

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Drizzle
ko: 약한 안개비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Drizzle Fog
ko: 약한 이슬 안개비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Drizzle Fog/Mist
ko: 약한 이슬 안개비/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Drizzle Ice Pellets
ko: 약한 이슬비와 얼음 뭉치

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Drizzle Snow
ko: 약한 이슬비와 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Freezing Drizzle
ko: 약한 얼음 안개비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Freezing Drizzle Rain
ko: 약한 얼음 이슬비와 비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Freezing Drizzle Snow
ko: 약한 얼음 이슬비와 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Freezing Fog
ko: 약한 얼음 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Freezing Rain
ko: 약한 얼음비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Freezing Rain Rain
ko: 약한 얼음비와 비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Freezing Rain Snow
ko: 약한 얼음비와 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Ice Pellets
ko: 약한 얼음 뭉치

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Ice Pellets Drizzle
ko: 약한 얼음 뭉치와 이슬비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Ice Pellets Rain
ko: 약한 얼음 뭉치와 비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain
ko: 약한 비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain Fog
ko: 약한 비와 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain Fog/Mist
ko: 약한 비와 안개/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain Freezing Drizzle
ko: 약한 비와 얼음 이슬비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain Freezing Rain
ko: 약한 비와 얼음비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain Ice Pellets
ko: 약한 비와 얼음 뭉치

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain Showers
ko: 약한 비와 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain Showers Fog/Mist
ko: 약한 비와 소나기 안개/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain Snow
ko: 약한 비와 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain and Breezy
ko: 약한 비와 미풍

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rainshower
ko: 약한 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Showers Rain
ko: 약한 소나기와 비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Showers Rain Fog/Mist
ko: 약한 소나기와 비 안개/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Showers Snow
ko: 약한 소나기와 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Showers Snow Fog
ko: 약한 소나기와 눈 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Showers Snow Fog/Mist
ko: 약한 소나기와 눈 안개/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Small Hail/Snow Pellets
ko: 약한 작은 박무/눈 뭉치

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow
ko: 약한 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Blowing Snow
ko: 약한 눈과 날리는 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Blowing Snow Fog/Mist
ko: 약한 눈과 날리는 눈 안개/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Drizzle
ko: 약한 눈과 이슬비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Fog
ko: 약한 눈 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Fog/Mist
ko: 약한 눈 안개/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Freezing Drizzle
ko: 약한 눈과 얼음 안개비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Freezing Rain
ko: 약한 눈과 얼음비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Grains
ko: 약한 작은 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Low Drifting Snow
ko: 약한 눈과 땅날림눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Pellets
ko: 약한 뭉친 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Rain
ko: 약한 눈과 비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Showers
ko: 약한 소낙눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Showers Fog
ko: 약한 소낙눈과 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Showers Fog/Mist
ko: 약한 소낙눈과 안개/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snowshower
ko: 약한 소낙눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain
ko: 약한 비를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain Fog
ko: 약한 비를 동반한 뇌우와 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain Fog/Mist
ko: 약한 비를 동반한 뇌우와 안개/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain Hail
ko: 약한 비를 동반한 뇌우와 우박

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain Hail Fog
ko: 약한 비를 동반한 뇌우와 우박과 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain Hail Fog/Mist
ko: 약한 비를 동반한 뇌우와 우박과 안개/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain Hail Haze
ko: 약한 비를 동반한 뇌우와 우박과 연무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain Haze
ko: 약한 비를 동반한 뇌우와 연무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain Small Hail/Snow Pellets
ko: 약한 비와 작은 우박/뭉친 눈을 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Snow
ko: 약한 뇌우와 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Lightning Visible
ko: 번개 보임

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Low Drifting Dust
ko: 약한 땅날림눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Low Drifting Sand
ko: 약한 땅날림모래

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Low Drifting Snow
ko: 약한 땅날림눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mainly Clear
ko: 주로 맑음

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mainly Sunny
ko: 주로 맑음

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mist
ko: 박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mixed Rain and Drizzle
ko: 비와 안개비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mixed Rain and Snow Shower
ko: 비와 소낙눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mostly Clear
ko: 주로 맑음

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mostly Cloudy
ko: 주로 구름 낌

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mostly Cloudy and Breezy
ko: 주로 흐리고 미풍

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mostly Cloudy and Windy
ko: 주로 흐리고 바람

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mostly Cloudy with Haze
ko: 주로 흐리고 연무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: N/A
ko: 없음

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Not Reported
ko: 보고되지 않음

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Overcast
ko: 흐림

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Overcast and Breezy
ko: 흐리고 미풍

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Overcast and Windy
ko: 흐리고 바람

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Overcast with Haze
ko: 흐리고 연무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Partial Fog
ko: 부분적 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Partial Fog in Vicinity
ko: 근처에 부분적 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Partly Cloudy
ko: 부분적으로 흐림

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Partly Cloudy and Breezy
ko: 부분적으로 흐리고 미풍

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Partly Cloudy and Windy
ko: 부분적으로 흐리고 바람

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Partly Cloudy with Haze
ko: 부분적으로 흐리고 연무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Patches of Fog
ko: 끊어진 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Patches of Fog in Vicinity
ko: 근처에 끊어진 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Patchy Freezing Fog
ko: 끊어진 강한 얼음 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain
ko: 비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Fog
ko: 비와 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Fog/Mist
ko: 비와 안개/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Freezing Drizzle
ko: 비와 얼음 이슬비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Freezing Rain
ko: 비와 얼음비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Ice Pellets
ko: 비와 얼음 뭉치

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Showers
ko: 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Showers Fog/Mist
ko: 비와 소나기 안개/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Showers in Vicinity
ko: 근처에 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Showers in Vicinity Fog/Mist
ko: 근처에 소나기 안개/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Snow
ko: 비와 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain and Snow
ko: 비와 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rainshower
ko: 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Drizzle
ko: 최근 안개비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Dust or Sand Storm
ko: 최근 먼지 및 모래 폭풍

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Fog
ko: 최근 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Freezing Precipitation
ko: 최근 진눈깨비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Hail
ko: 최근 박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Rain
ko: 최근 비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Rain and Snow
ko: 최근 비와 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Rainshower
ko: 최근 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Snow
ko: 최근 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Snowshower
ko: 최근 소낙눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Thunderstorm
ko: 최근 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Thunderstorm with Hail
ko: 최근 우박을 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Thunderstorm with Heavy Hail
ko: 최근 강한 우박을 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Thunderstorm with Heavy Rain
ko: 최근 강한 비를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Thunderstorm with Rain
ko: 최근 비를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Sand
ko: 모래

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Sand Storm
ko: 모래 폭풍

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Sand Storm in Vicinity
ko: 근처에 모래 폭풍

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Sand or Dust Storm
ko: 모래 및 먼지 폭풍

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Severe Sand or Dust Storm
ko: 강한 모래 및 먼지 폭풍

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Shallow Fog
ko: 얕은 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Shallow Fog in Vicinity
ko: 근처에 약한 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Hail
ko: 소나기와 우박

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Ice Pellets
ko: 소나기와 얼음 뭉치

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Rain
ko: 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Rain Fog/Mist
ko: 소나기와 비 안개/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Rain in Vicinity
ko: 근처에 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Rain in Vicinity Fog/Mist
ko: 근처에 소나기와 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Snow
ko: 소나기와 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Snow Fog
ko: 소나기와 눈 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Snow Fog/Mist
ko: 소나기와 눈 안개/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers in Vicinity Fog
ko: 근처에 소나기와 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers in Vicinity Snow
ko: 근처에 소나기와 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Small Hail/Snow Pellets
ko: 작은 박무/눈 뭉치

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Smoke
ko: 연기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow
ko: 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Blowing Snow
ko: 눈과 높날림눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Crystals
ko: 눈 결정

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Drizzle
ko: 눈과 이슬비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Fog
ko: 눈 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Fog/Mist
ko: 눈 안개/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Freezing Drizzle
ko: 눈과 얼음 이슬비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Freezing Rain
ko: 눈과 얼음비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Grains
ko: 작은 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Low Drifting Snow
ko: 눈과 땅날림눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Rain
ko: 눈과 비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Showers
ko: 소낙눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Showers Fog
ko: 소낙눈과 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Showers Fog/Mist
ko: 소낙눈과 안개/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Showers in Vicinity
ko: 근처에 소낙눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Showers in Vicinity Fog
ko: 근처에 소낙눈과 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Showers in Vicinity Fog/Mist
ko: 근처에 소낙눈과 안개/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Squalls
ko: 스콜

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Sunny
ko: 맑음

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm
ko: 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Fog
ko: 뇌우 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Hail
ko: 뇌우 우박

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Hail Fog
ko: 뇌우 우박 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Haze in Vicinity
ko: 근처에 뇌우와 연무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Haze in Vicinity Hail
ko: 근처에 뇌우와 연무와 우박

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Heavy Rain
ko: 강한 비를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Heavy Rain Fog
ko: 강한 비와 안개를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Heavy Rain Fog/Mist
ko: 강한 비와 안개/박무를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Heavy Rain Hail
ko: 강한 비와 우박을 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Heavy Rain Hail Fog
ko: 강한 비와 우박과 안개를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Heavy Rain Hail Fog/Mist
ko: 강한 비와 우박과 안개/박무를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Heavy Rain Hail Haze
ko: 강한 비와 우박과 연무를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Heavy Rain Haze
ko: 강한 비와 연무를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Ice Pellets
ko: 얼음 뭉치를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Light Rain
ko: 약한 비를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Light Rain Fog
ko: 약한 비와 안개를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Light Rain Fog/Mist
ko: 약한 비와 안개/연무를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Light Rain Hail
ko: 약한 비와 우박을 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Light Rain Hail Fog
ko: 약한 비와 우박과 안개를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Light Rain Hail Fog/Mist
ko: 약한 비와 우박과 안개/연무를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Light Rain Hail Haze
ko: 약한 비와 우박과 연무를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Light Rain Haze
ko: 약한 비와 우박과 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Rain
ko: 비를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Rain Fog/Mist
ko: 비와 안개/연무를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Rain Hail Fog/Mist
ko: 비와 우박과 안개/박무를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Rain Small Hail/Snow Pellets
ko: 비와 작은 우박/뭉친 눈을 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Showers in Vicinity
ko: 근처에 뇌우와 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Showers in Vicinity Hail
ko: 근처에 뇌우와 소나기와 우박

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Small Hail/Snow Pellets
ko: 폭풍과 작은 우박/뭉친 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Snow
ko: 폭풍 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm in Vicinity
ko: 근처에 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm in Vicinity Fog
ko: 근처에 뇌우와 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm in Vicinity Fog/Mist
ko: 근처에 뇌우와 안개/박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm in Vicinity Hail
ko: 근처에 뇌우와 우박

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm in Vicinity Hail Haze
ko: 근처에 뇌우와 우박과 연무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm in Vicinity Haze
ko: 근처에 뇌우와 연무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm with Hail
ko: 우박을 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm with Rain
ko: 비를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm with Sand or Dust Storm
ko: 모래 및 먼지 폭풍을 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm with heavy rainshowers
ko: 강한 소나기를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm with light rainshowers
ko: 약한 소나기를 동반한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm without Precipitation
ko: 강우 없는 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Tornado
ko: 토네이도

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Tornado/Water Spout
ko: 토네이도와 물기둥

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Windy
ko: 바람

[ctx: weather condition]
en: clear
ko: 맑음

[ctx: weather condition]
en: clear intervals
ko: 간간이 맑음

[ctx: weather condition]
en: clear sky
ko: 맑은 하늘

[ctx: weather condition]
en: cloudy
ko: 구름 낌

[ctx: weather condition]
en: cloudy with hail
ko: 우박을 동반한 구름

[ctx: weather condition]
en: cloudy with heavy snow
ko: 강한 눈을 동반한 구름

[ctx: weather condition]
en: cloudy with light snow
ko: 약한 눈을 동반한 구름

[ctx: weather condition]
en: cloudy with sleet
ko: 진눈깨비를 동반한 구름

[ctx: weather condition]
en: drizzle
ko: 안개비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: few clouds
ko: 구름 조금

[ctx: weather condition]
en: fog
ko: 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: fog with icing
ko: 얼음을 동반한 안개

[ctx: weather condition]
en: foggy
ko: 안개 낌

[ctx: weather condition]
en: freezing drizzle
ko: 얼음 안개비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: freezing rain
ko: 얼음비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: grey cloud
ko: 회색 구름

[ctx: weather condition]
en: hail
ko: 우박

[ctx: weather condition]
en: hail shower
ko: 우박 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: hail showers
ko: 우박 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: haze
ko: 박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: hazy
ko: 탁함

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy drizzle
ko: 강한 안개비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy freezing drizzle
ko: 강한 얼음 안개비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy rain
ko: 강한 비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy rain shower
ko: 강한 비 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy rain showers
ko: 강한 비 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy rain snow
ko: 강한 비와 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy shower
ko: 강한 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy showers
ko: 강한 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy snow
ko: 강한 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy snow rain showers
ko: 강한 눈과 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy snow shower
ko: 강한 소낙눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy snow showers
ko: 강한 소낙눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy thunderstorm
ko: 강한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light cloud
ko: 얇은 구름

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light drizzle
ko: 약한 안개비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light freezing rain
ko: 약한 얼음비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light rain
ko: 약한 비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light rain shower
ko: 약한 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light rain showers
ko: 약한 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light rain snow
ko: 약한 비와 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light shower
ko: 약한 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light showers
ko: 약한 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light snow
ko: 약한 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light snow rain showers
ko: 약한 눈과 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light snow shower
ko: 약한 소낙눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light snow showers
ko: 약한 소낙눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light thunderstorm
ko: 약한 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: mist
ko: 박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: misty
ko: 박무

[ctx: weather condition]
en: moderate rain
ko: 보통 비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: moderate snow
ko: 보통 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: n/a
ko: 없음

[ctx: weather condition]
en: na
ko: 없음

[ctx: weather condition]
en: overcast
ko: 흐림

[ctx: weather condition]
en: partly cloudy
ko: 부분적으로 흐림

[ctx: weather condition]
en: rain
ko: 비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: sandstorm
ko: 모래 폭풍

[ctx: weather condition]
en: showers
ko: 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: sleet
ko: 진눈깨비

[ctx: weather condition]
en: sleet shower
ko: 진눈깨비 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: sleet showers
ko: 진눈깨비 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: snow
ko: 눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: snow showers
ko: 소낙눈

[ctx: weather condition]
en: sunny
ko: 맑음

[ctx: weather condition]
en: sunny intervals
ko: 간간이 맑음

[ctx: weather condition]
en: thick cloud
ko: 두꺼운 구름

[ctx: weather condition]
en: thunderstorm
ko: 뇌우

[ctx: weather condition]
en: thundery shower
ko: 천둥 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: thundery showers
ko: 천둥 소나기

[ctx: weather condition]
en: tropical storm
ko: 열대 폭풍

[ctx: weather condition]
en: white cloud
ko: 흰 구름

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few clouds
ko: 구름 조금

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few flurries
ko: 약한 소낙눈 조금

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few flurries mixed with ice pellets
ko: 약한 소낙눈과 얼음 뭉치 조금

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few flurries or rain showers
ko: 약한 소낙눈이나 소나기 조금

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few flurries or thundershowers
ko: 약한 소낙눈이나 천둥을 동반한 소나기 조금

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few rain showers or flurries
ko: 소나기나 약한 소낙눈 조금

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few rain showers or wet flurries
ko: 약한 소나기나 젖은 약한 소낙눈 조금

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few showers
ko: 소나기 조금

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few showers or drizzle
ko: 소나기나 눈보라 조금

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few showers or thundershowers
ko: 소나기나 천둥을 동반한 소나기 조금

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few showers or thunderstorms
ko: 소나기나 뇌우 조금

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few thundershowers
ko: 천둥을 동반한 소나기 조금

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few thunderstorms
ko: 뇌우 조금

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few wet flurries
ko: 젖은 약한 소낙눈 조금

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few wet flurries or rain showers
ko: 젖은 약한 소낙눈이나 소나기 조금

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A mix of sun and cloud
ko: 해와 구름

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Becoming Cloudy
ko: 구름 끼는 중

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Becoming Sunny
ko: 맑아지는 중

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Blizzard
ko: 블리자드

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Blowing Dust
ko: 먼지 날림

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Blowing Sand
ko: 모래 날림

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Blowing Snow
ko: 높날림눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Blustery
ko: 세차게 몰아침

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Breezy
ko: 미풍

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Drizzle
ko: 안개비 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Flurries
ko: 눈보라 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Freezing Drizzle
ko: 얼음 안개비 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Freezing Rain
ko: 약한 얼음비 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Rain
ko: 비 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Rain Showers
ko: 소나기 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Rain/Freezing Rain
ko: 비와 얼음비 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Rain/Sleet
ko: 약한 비와 진눈깨비 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Rain/Snow
ko: 비와 눈 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Showers And Thunderstorms
ko: 소나기와 뇌우 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Snow
ko: 눈 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Snow Showers
ko: 소낙눈 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Snow/Sleet
ko: 눈과 진눈깨비 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Thunderstorms
ko: 약한 폭풍 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of drizzle
ko: 안개비 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of drizzle mixed with freezing drizzle
ko: 안개비와 얼음 안개비 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of drizzle mixed with rain
ko: 안개비와 비 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of drizzle or rain
ko: 안개비나 비 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of flurries
ko: 약한 소낙눈 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of flurries at times heavy
ko: 때때로 강한 약한 소낙눈 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of flurries mixed with ice pellets
ko: 약한 소낙눈과 뭉친 얼음 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of flurries or ice pellets
ko: 약한 소낙눈이나 뭉친 얼음 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of flurries or rain showers
ko: 약한 소낙눈이나 소나기 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of flurries or thundershowers
ko: 약한 소낙눈이나 천둥 소나기 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of freezing drizzle
ko: 얼음 안개비 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of freezing rain
ko: 얼음비 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of freezing rain mixed with snow
ko: 얼음비와 눈 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of freezing rain or rain
ko: 약한 얼음비나 비 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of freezing rain or snow
ko: 약한 얼음비나 눈 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light snow
ko: 약한 눈 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light snow and blowing snow
ko: 약한 눈과 날리는 눈 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light snow mixed with freezing drizzle
ko: 약한 눈과 얼음 안개비 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light snow mixed with ice pellets
ko: 약한 눈과 뭉친 얼음 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light snow mixed with rain
ko: 약한 눈과 비 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light snow or freezing rain
ko: 약한 눈이나 얼음비 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light snow or ice pellets
ko: 약한 비나 뭉친 얼음 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light snow or rain
ko: 약한 비나 눈 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light wet snow
ko: 약한 비와 젖은 눈 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of rain
ko: 비 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of rain at times heavy
ko: 때때로 강한 소나기 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of rain mixed with snow
ko: 비와 눈 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of rain or drizzle
ko: 비와 안개비 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of rain or freezing rain
ko: 비나 얼음비 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of rain or snow
ko: 비나 눈 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of rain showers or flurries
ko: 소나기나 약한 소낙눈 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of rain showers or wet flurries
ko: 소나기나 젖은 약한 소낙눈 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of severe thunderstorms
ko: 강한 뇌우 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of showers
ko: 소나기 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of showers at times heavy
ko: 때때로 강한 약한 소나기 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of showers at times heavy or thundershowers
ko: 때때로 강한 소나기나 천둥을 동반한 소나기 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of showers at times heavy or thunderstorms
ko: 때때로 강한 소나기나 뇌우 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of showers or drizzle
ko: 소나기나 안개비 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of showers or thundershowers
ko: 소나기나 천둥을 동반한 소나기 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of showers or thunderstorms
ko: 소나기나 뇌우 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of snow
ko: 눈 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of snow and blizzard
ko: 눈과 블리자드 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of snow mixed with freezing drizzle
ko: 눈과 섞인 얼음 안개비 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of snow mixed with freezing rain
ko: 눈과 섞인 얼음비 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of snow mixed with rain
ko: 눈과 섞인 비 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of snow or rain
ko: 눈이나 비 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of snow squalls
ko: 눈 스콜 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of thundershowers
ko: 천둥을 동반한 소나기 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of thunderstorms
ko: 뇌우 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of thunderstorms and possible hail
ko: 뇌우와 우박 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of wet flurries
ko: 젖은 약한 소낙눈 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of wet flurries at times heavy
ko: 때때로 강한 젖은 약한 소낙눈 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of wet flurries or rain showers
ko: 젖은 약한 소낙눈이나 소나기 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of wet snow
ko: 젖은 눈 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of wet snow mixed with rain
ko: 젖은 눈과 섞인 비 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of wet snow or rain
ko: 젖은 눈이나 비 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Clear
ko: 갬

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Clearing
ko: 개는 중

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Clearing Late
ko: 늦게 개는 중

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Cloudy
ko: 구름 낌

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Cloudy periods
ko: 때때로 구름 낌

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Cloudy with sunny periods
ko: 구름 낌, 때때로 맑음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Cold
ko: 차가움

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Decreasing Clouds
ko: 개는 중

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Dense Fog
ko: 짙은 안개

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Drizzle
ko: 안개비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Drizzle Likely
ko: 안개비 가능성 강함

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Drizzle mixed with freezing drizzle
ko: 안개비와 섞인 얼음 안개비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Drizzle mixed with rain
ko: 안개비와 섞인 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Drizzle or freezing drizzle
ko: 안개비나 얼음 안개비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Drizzle or rain
ko: 안개비나 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Flurries
ko: 약한 소낙눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Flurries Likely
ko: 눈보라 가능성 강함

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Flurries at times heavy
ko: 때때로 강한 약한 소낙눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Flurries at times heavy or rain showers
ko: 때때로 강한 약한 소낙눈이나 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Flurries mixed with ice pellets
ko: 약한 소낙눈과 섞인 얼음 뭉치

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Flurries or ice pellets
ko: 약한 소낙눈이나 뭉친 얼음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Flurries or rain showers
ko: 약한 소낙눈이나 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Flurries or thundershowers
ko: 약한 소낙눈이나 천둥을 동반한 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Fog
ko: 안개

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Fog developing
ko: 안개 끼는 중

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Fog dissipating
ko: 안개 개는 중

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Fog patches
ko: 산재된 안개

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing Drizzle
ko: 얼음 안개비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing Drizzle Likely
ko: 얼음 안개비 가능성 강함

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing Fog
ko: 얼어붙는 안개

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing Rain
ko: 얼음비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing Rain Likely
ko: 얼음비 가능성 강함

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing Spray
ko: 얼어붙은 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing drizzle
ko: 얼음 안개비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing rain
ko: 얼음비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing rain mixed with ice pellets
ko: 얼음비와 섞인 얼음 뭉치

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing rain mixed with rain
ko: 얼음비와 섞인 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing rain mixed with snow
ko: 얼음비와 섞인 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing rain or ice pellets
ko: 얼음비나 얼음 뭉치

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing rain or rain
ko: 얼음비나 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing rain or snow
ko: 얼음비나 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Frost
ko: 서리

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Gradual Clearing
ko: 점점 개는 중

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Haze
ko: 박무

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Heavy Rain
ko: 강한 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Heavy Snow
ko: 강한 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Hot
ko: 따뜻함

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice Crystals
ko: 얼음 결정

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice Fog
ko: 얼음 안개

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice fog
ko: 얼음 안개

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice fog developing
ko: 얼음 안개 끼는 중

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice fog dissipating
ko: 얼음 안개 개는 중

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice pellets
ko: 얼음 뭉치

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice pellets mixed with freezing rain
ko: 얼음 뭉치와 섞인 얼음비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice pellets mixed with snow
ko: 얼음 뭉치와 섞인 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice pellets or freezing rain
ko: 얼음 뭉치나 얼음비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice pellets or snow
ko: 얼음 뭉치나 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Increasing Clouds
ko: 구름 증가 중

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Increasing cloudiness
ko: 구름 끼고 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Increasing clouds
ko: 구름 증가 중

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow
ko: 약한 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow and blizzard
ko: 약한 눈과 블리자드

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow and blizzard and blowing snow
ko: 약한 눈과 블리자드와 날리는 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow and blowing snow
ko: 약한 눈과 날리는 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow mixed with freezing drizzle
ko: 약한 눈과 섞인 얼음 안개비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow mixed with freezing rain
ko: 약한 눈과 섞인 얼음비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow mixed with ice pellets
ko: 약간 눈과 섞인 얼음 뭉치

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow mixed with rain
ko: 약한 눈과 섞인 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow or freezing drizzle
ko: 약한 눈이나 얼음 안개비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow or freezing rain
ko: 약한 눈이나 얼음비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow or ice pellets
ko: 약한 눈이나 얼음 뭉치

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow or rain
ko: 약한 눈이나 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light wet snow
ko: 약한 젖은 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light wet snow or rain
ko: 약한 젖은 눈이나 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Local snow squalls
ko: 국지적 눈 스콜

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Mainly cloudy
ko: 부분적으로 흐림

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Mainly sunny
ko: 주로 맑음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Mostly Clear
ko: 주로 맑음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Mostly Cloudy
ko: 주로 흐림

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Mostly Sunny
ko: 주로 맑음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Near blizzard
ko: 블리자드 근처

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Overcast
ko: 흐림

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Partly Cloudy
ko: 부분적으로 흐림

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Partly Sunny
ko: 부분적으로 맑음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Partly cloudy
ko: 부분적으로 흐림

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of drizzle
ko: 때때로 안개비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of drizzle mixed with freezing drizzle
ko: 때때로 안개비와 섞인 얼음 안개비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of drizzle mixed with rain
ko: 때때로 안개비와 섞인 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of drizzle or freezing drizzle
ko: 때때로 안개비나 얼음 안개비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of drizzle or rain
ko: 때때로 안개비나 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing drizzle
ko: 때때로 얼음 안개비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing drizzle or drizzle
ko: 때때로 얼음 안개비나 안개비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing drizzle or rain
ko: 때때로 얼음 안개비나 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing rain
ko: 때때로 얼음비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing rain mixed with ice pellets
ko: 때때로 얼음비와 섞인 얼음 뭉치

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing rain mixed with rain
ko: 때때로 얼음비와 섞인 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing rain mixed with snow
ko: 때때로 얼음비와 섞인 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing rain or ice pellets
ko: 때때로 얼음비나 얼음 뭉치

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing rain or rain
ko: 때때로 얼음비나 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing rain or snow
ko: 때때로 얼음비나 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of ice pellets
ko: 때때로 얼음 뭉치

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of ice pellets mixed with freezing rain
ko: 때때로 얼음 뭉치와 섞인 얼음비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of ice pellets mixed with snow
ko: 때때로 얼음 뭉치와 섞인 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of ice pellets or freezing rain
ko: 때때로 얼음 뭉치나 얼음비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of ice pellets or snow
ko: 때때로 얼음 뭉치나 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow
ko: 때때로 약한 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow and blizzard
ko: 때때로 약한 눈과 블리자드

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow and blizzard and blowing snow
ko: 때때로 약한 눈과 블리자드와 날리는 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow and blowing snow
ko: 때때로 약한 눈과 날리는 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow mixed with freezing drizzle
ko: 때때로 약한 눈과 섞인 얼음 안개비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow mixed with freezing rain
ko: 때때로 약한 눈과 섞인 얼음비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow mixed with ice pellets
ko: 때때로 약간 눈과 섞인 얼음 뭉치

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow mixed with rain
ko: 때때로 약한 눈과 섞인 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow or freezing drizzle
ko: 때때로 약한 눈이나 얼음 안개비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow or freezing rain
ko: 때때로 약한 눈이나 얼음비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow or ice pellets
ko: 때때로 약한 눈이나 얼음 뭉치

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow or rain
ko: 때때로 약한 눈이나 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light wet snow
ko: 때때로 약한 젖은 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light wet snow mixed with rain
ko: 때때로 약한 젖은 눈과 섞인 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light wet snow or rain
ko: 때때로 약한 젖은 눈이나 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of rain
ko: 때때로 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of rain mixed with freezing rain
ko: 때때로 비와 섞인 얼음비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of rain mixed with snow
ko: 때때로 비와 섞인 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of rain or drizzle
ko: 때때로 비나 안개비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of rain or freezing rain
ko: 때때로 비나 얼음비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of rain or snow
ko: 때때로 비나 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of rain or thundershowers
ko: 때때로 비나 천둥을 동반한 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of rain or thunderstorms
ko: 때때로 비나 뇌우

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow
ko: 때때로 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow and blizzard
ko: 때때로 눈과 블리자드

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow and blizzard and blowing snow
ko: 때때로 눈과 블리자드와 날리는 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow and blowing snow
ko: 때때로 눈과 날리는 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow mixed with freezing drizzle
ko: 때때로 눈과 섞인 얼음 안개비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow mixed with freezing rain
ko: 때때로 눈과 섞인 얼음비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow mixed with ice pellets
ko: 때때로 눈과 섞인 얼음 뭉치

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow mixed with rain
ko: 때때로 눈과 섞인 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow or freezing drizzle
ko: 때때로 눈이나 얼음 안개비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow or freezing rain
ko: 때때로 눈이나 얼음비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow or ice pellets
ko: 때때로 눈이나 얼음 뭉치

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow or rain
ko: 때때로 눈이나 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of wet snow
ko: 때때로 젖은 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of wet snow mixed with rain
ko: 때때로 젖은 눈과 섞인 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of wet snow or rain
ko: 때때로 젖은 눈이나 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain
ko: 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain Likely
ko: 비 가능성 강함

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain Showers
ko: 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain Showers Likely
ko: 소나기 가능성 강함

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain at times heavy
ko: 때때로 강한 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain at times heavy mixed with freezing rain
ko: 때때로 강한 비와 섞인 얼음비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain at times heavy mixed with snow
ko: 때때로 강한 비와 섞인 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain at times heavy or drizzle
ko: 때때로 강한 비나 이슬비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain at times heavy or freezing rain
ko: 때때로 강한 비나 얼음비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain at times heavy or snow
ko: 때때로 강한 비나 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain at times heavy or thundershowers
ko: 때때로 강한 비나 천둥을 동반한 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain at times heavy or thunderstorms
ko: 때때로 강한 비나 뇌우

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain mixed with freezing rain
ko: 비와 섞인 얼음비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain mixed with snow
ko: 비와 섞인 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain or drizzle
ko: 비와 안개비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain or freezing rain
ko: 비나 얼음비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain or snow
ko: 비나 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain or thundershowers
ko: 비나 천둥을 동반한 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain or thunderstorms
ko: 비나 뇌우

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain showers or flurries
ko: 소나기나 약한 소낙눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain showers or wet flurries
ko: 소나기나 젖은 약한 소낙눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain/Freezing Rain
ko: 비와 얼음비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain/Freezing Rain Likely
ko: 비와 얼음비 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain/Sleet
ko: 비와 진눈깨비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain/Sleet Likely
ko: 비와 진눈깨비 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain/Snow
ko: 비와 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain/Snow Likely
ko: 비와 눈 가능성 강함

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Severe Tstms
ko: 강한 폭풍

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Showers
ko: 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Showers And Thunderstorms Likely
ko: 소나기와 뇌우 가능성 높음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Showers at times heavy
ko: 때때로 강한 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Showers at times heavy or thundershowers
ko: 때때로 강한 소나기나 천둥을 동반한 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Showers at times heavy or thunderstorms
ko: 때때로 강한 소나기나 뇌우

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Showers or drizzle
ko: 소나기나 이슬비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Showers or thundershowers
ko: 소나기나 천둥을 동반한 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Showers or thunderstorms
ko: 소나기나 뇌우

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Sleet
ko: 진눈깨비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Drizzle
ko: 안개비 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Flurries
ko: 눈보라 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Freezing Drizzle
ko: 얼음 안개비 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Freezing Rain
ko: 약한 얼음비 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Rain
ko: 비 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Rain Showers
ko: 소나기 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Rain/Freezing Rain
ko: 비와 얼음비 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Rain/Sleet
ko: 약한 비와 진눈깨비 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Rain/Snow
ko: 비와 눈 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Showers And Thunderstorms
ko: 약간의 소나기와 뇌우 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Snow
ko: 눈 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Snow Showers
ko: 소낙눈 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Snow/Sleet
ko: 눈과 진눈깨비 가능성 약간 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Thunderstorms
ko: 약간의 폭풍 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Smoke
ko: 연기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow
ko: 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow Likely
ko: 눈 가능성 강함

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow Showers
ko: 소낙눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow Showers Likely
ko: 소낙눈 가능성 강함

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow and blizzard
ko: 눈과 블리자드

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow and blizzard and blowing snow
ko: 눈과 블리자드와 날리는 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow and blowing snow
ko: 눈과 높날림눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy
ko: 때때로 강한 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy and blizzard
ko: 때때로 강한 눈과 블리자드

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy and blowing snow
ko: 때때로 강한 눈과 날리는 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy mixed with freezing drizzle
ko: 때때로 강한 눈과 섞인 이슬비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy mixed with freezing rain
ko: 때때로 강한 눈과 섞인 얼음비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy mixed with ice pellets
ko: 때때로 강한 눈과 섞인 얼음 뭉치

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy mixed with rain
ko: 때때로 강한 눈과 섞인 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy or freezing rain
ko: 때때로 강한 눈이나 얼음비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy or ice pellets
ko: 때때로 강한 눈이나 얼음 뭉치

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy or rain
ko: 때때로 강한 눈이나 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow mixed with freezing drizzle
ko: 눈과 섞인 얼음 이슬비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow mixed with freezing rain
ko: 눈과 섞인 얼음비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow mixed with ice pellets
ko: 눈과 섞인 얼음 뭉치

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow mixed with rain
ko: 눈과 섞인 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow or freezing drizzle
ko: 눈이나 얼음 이슬비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow or freezing rain
ko: 눈이나 얼음비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow or ice pellets
ko: 눈이나 얼음 뭉치

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow or rain
ko: 눈이나 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow squalls
ko: 눈 스콜

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow/Sleet
ko: 눈과 진눈깨비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow/Sleet Likely
ko: 눈과 진눈깨비 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Sunny
ko: 맑음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Sunny with cloudy periods
ko: 때때로 구름 끼고 맑음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Thunderstorms
ko: 뇌우

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Thunderstorms Likely
ko: 폭풍 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Thunderstorms and possible hail
ko: 뇌우와 우박 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Volcanic Ash
ko: 화산재

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Water Spout
ko: 물기둥

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet flurries
ko: 젖은 소낙눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet flurries at times heavy
ko: 때때로 강한 젖은 살짝 온 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet flurries at times heavy or rain showers
ko: 때때로 강한 젖은 눈보라나 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet flurries or rain showers
ko: 젖은 눈보라나 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet snow
ko: 젖은 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet snow at times heavy
ko: 때때로 강한 젖은 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet snow at times heavy mixed with rain
ko: 때때로 강한 젖은 눈과 섞인 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet snow mixed with rain
ko: 젖은 눈과 섞인 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet snow or rain
ko: 젖은 눈이나 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Windy
ko: 바람

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wintry Mix
ko: 비와 섞인 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wintry Mix Likely
ko: 비와 섞인 눈 가능성 있음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: clear
ko: 맑음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: clear intervals
ko: 간간이 맑음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: clear sky
ko: 맑은 하늘

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: cloudy
ko: 구름 낌

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: cloudy with hail
ko: 우박을 동반한 구름

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: cloudy with heavy snow
ko: 강한 눈을 동반한 구름

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: cloudy with light snow
ko: 약한 눈을 동반한 구름

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: cloudy with sleet
ko: 진눈깨비를 동반한 구름

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: drizzle
ko: 안개비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: fog
ko: 안개

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: foggy
ko: 안개 낌

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: grey cloud
ko: 회색 구름

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: hail
ko: 우박

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: hail shower
ko: 우박 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: hail showers
ko: 우박 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: hazy
ko: 탁함

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: heavy rain
ko: 강한 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: heavy rain shower
ko: 강한 비 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: heavy rain showers
ko: 강한 비 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: heavy shower
ko: 강한 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: heavy showers
ko: 강한 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: heavy snow
ko: 강한 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: heavy snow shower
ko: 강한 소낙눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: heavy snow showers
ko: 강한 소낙눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light cloud
ko: 얇은 구름

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light rain
ko: 약한 비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light rain shower
ko: 약한 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light rain showers
ko: 약한 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light shower
ko: 약한 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light showers
ko: 약한 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light snow
ko: 약한 눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light snow shower
ko: 약한 소낙눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light snow showers
ko: 약한 소낙눈

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: mist
ko: 박무

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: misty
ko: 박무

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: na
ko: 없음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: partly cloudy
ko: 부분적으로 흐림

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: sandstorm
ko: 모래 폭풍

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: sleet
ko: 진눈깨비

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: sleet shower
ko: 진눈깨비 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: sleet showers
ko: 진눈깨비 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: sunny
ko: 맑음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: sunny intervals
ko: 간간이 맑음

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: thick cloud
ko: 두꺼운 구름

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: thunderstorm
ko: 뇌우

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: thundery shower
ko: 천둥 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: thundery showers
ko: 천둥 소나기

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: tropical storm
ko: 열대 폭풍

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: white cloud
ko: 흰 구름
