plasma-welcome - en to ko translation catalogue (150 entries)

[ctx: %1 is the filesystem path to a settings module]
en: Unknown module %1 requested
ko: 알 수 없는 모듈 %1 요청됨

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Back
ko: 뒤로(&B)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Finish
ko: 완료(&F)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Next
ko: 다음(&N)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &OK
ko: 확인(&O)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Skip
ko: 건너뛰기(&S)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change state
ko: 상태 변경

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure Shortcuts…
ko: 단축키 설정…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy Details
ko: 자세한 정보 복사

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Download Anyway
ko: 그래도 다운로드

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Download Preview
ko: 미리 보기 다운로드

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Get involved
ko: 참여하기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Launch %1 now
ko: %1 실행

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Learn about more Plasma features
ko: Plasma 기능 더 알아보기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Learn more about the KDE community
ko: KDE 커뮤니티에 대해서 더 알아보기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Make a donation
ko: 기부하기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open %1
ko: %1 열기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Settings…
ko: 설정 열기…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open in Browser…
ko: 브라우저로 열기…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Report Bug…
ko: 버그 보고…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Supporting Members
ko: 후원 회원

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Visit home page
ko: 홈페이지 방문

[ctx: @action:button %1 is the name of an app]
en: Show %1 in Discover
ko: Discover에 %1 표시

[ctx: @action:button %1 is the name of the user's distro]
en: Learn more about %1
ko: %1에 대해서 더 알아보기

[ctx: @action:button %1 is the selected sort order, e.g. Random]
en: Sort: %1
ko: 정렬: %1

[ctx: @action:button Button in the Plasma activities sidebar]
en: Create activity…
ko: 활동 만들기…

[ctx: @action:button Install KDE Connect]
en: Install KDE Connect…
ko: KDE Connect 설치…

[ctx: @action:button clicking on this takes the user to a web page]
en: Visit %1
ko: %1 방문

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: About KDE
ko: KDE 정보

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: About Welcome Center
ko: 환영 센터 정보

[ctx: @action:inmenu An option to sort a list in reverse order]
en: Reverse
ko: 반전

[ctx: @action:inmenu An order to sort a list]
en: First Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @action:inmenu An order to sort a list]
en: Last Name
ko: 성

[ctx: @action:inmenu An order to sort a list]
en: Random
ko: 무작위

[ctx: @action:inmenu An order to sort a list, referring to the date a user has first made a donation]
en: Contribution Date
ko: 기여한 날짜

[ctx: @info]
en: <b>Click to read the announcement</b>
ko: <b>공지를 읽으려면 클릭하십시오</b>

[ctx: @info]
en: Download an embedded preview of the release announcement?
ko: 릴리스 공지의 임베드된 미리 보기를 다운로드하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: KDE Connect is not installed.
ko: KDE Connect가 설치되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The KDE mascot Konqi welcomes you to the KDE community!
ko: KDE 마스코트 Konqi가 KDE 커뮤니티로 초대합니다!

[ctx: @info]
en: The preview could not be loaded — a parse error occurred.
ko: 미리 보기를 불러올 수 없습니다. 해석 오류입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The preview has not been automatically downloaded because you are using a metered network connection.
ko: 종량제 네트워크 연결을 사용하고 있으므로 미리 보기를 자동으로 다운로드하지 않았습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: This is a “Panel” — a container to hold widgets. Right-click on it and choose <interface>Show Panel Configuration</interface> to change how it behaves, which screen edge it lives on, and to add, remove or modify widgets.
ko: 이것은 "패널"입니다. 패널은 위젯을 포함하는 컨테이너입니다. 오른쪽 단추로 클릭하여 <interface>패널 설정 표시</interface>를 선택하면 패널의 행동 조정, 패널이 표시될 화면 경계, 위젯 추가, 삭제, 수정을 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the “Application Launcher” widget, a multipurpose launcher. Here you can launch apps, shut down or restart the system, access recent files, and more. Click on it to get started!
ko: 이것은 다기능 실행기인 "프로그램 실행기" 위젯입니다. 앱 실행, 시스템 종료 및 다시 시작, 최근 파일 접근 등을 할 수 있습니다. 시작하려면 클릭하세요!

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the “Desktop”. It shows files and folders that are contained in your <filename>Desktop</filename> folder, and can hold widgets. Right-click on it and choose <interface>Desktop and Wallpaper…</interface> to configure the appearance of the desktop. You can also choose <interface>Enter Edit Mode</interface> to add, remove or modify widgets.
ko: 이것은 "바탕 화면"입니다. 내 홈 폴더의 <filename>바탕화면</filename> 폴더 아래에 있는 파일과 폴더를 표시하며, 위젯을 표시할 수도 있습니다. 오른쪽 단추로 클릭한 다음 <interface>바탕 화면과 배경 그림…</interface>을 선택하여 바탕 화면의 모양을 설정할 수 있습니다. <interface>편집 모드 들어가기</interface>를 통해서 위젯을 추가, 삭제, 수정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the “Digital Clock” widget. Click on it to show a calendar. It can be also configured to show other timezones and events from your digital calendars.
ko: 이것은 "디지털 시계" 위젯입니다. 클릭하면 달력을 표시합니다. 다른 시간대나 내 디지털 캘린더의 이벤트를 표시할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the “Peek at Desktop” widget. Click on it to temporarily hide all open windows so you can access the desktop. Click on it again to bring them back.
ko: 이것은 "바탕 화면 엿보기" 위젯입니다. 클릭하면 모든 열린 창을 임시로 숨겨서 바탕 화면을 볼 수 있습니다. 다시 클릭하면 창이 복원됩니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the “System Tray” widget, which lets you control system functions like changing the volume and connecting to networks. Items will become visible here only when relevant. To see all available items, click the ⌃ arrow next to the clock.
ko: 이것은 "시스템 트레이" 위젯입니다. 음량 조절, 네트워크 연결 등 시스템 기능을 제어할 수 있습니다. 항목을 사용해야 할 때에만 표시됩니다. 모든 항목을 표시하려면 시계 옆에 있는  ⌃ 화살표를 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the “Task Manager” widget, where you can switch between open apps and also launch new ones. Drag app icons to re-arrange them.
ko: 이것은 "작업 관리자" 위젯입니다. 열린 앱을 전환하고 새 앱을 실행할 수 있습니다. 앱 아이콘을 드래그하여 순서를 변경할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: This page is being shown regardless of network connectivity because you are using a development version. To manually preview the different states of the page, you can use the button.
ko: 개발 버전을 사용하므로 네트워크 연결과 관계 없이 이 페이지를 표시합니다. 페이지의 다른 상태를 수동으로 미리 보려면 단추를 사용하십시오.

[ctx: @info Caption for Activities button. Note that 'Separate' is being used as an imperative verb here, not a noun.]
en: Separate work, school, or home tasks
ko: 업무, 학교, 개인 작업 분리하기

[ctx: @info Caption for Get Keyboard Shortcuts button]
en: Activate features from the keyboard
ko: 키보드에서 기능 활성화

[ctx: @info Caption for KDE Connect button]
en: Connect your phone and your computer
ko: 내 휴대폰과 컴퓨터 연결하기

[ctx: @info Caption for KRunner button]
en: Search for anything
ko: 무엇이든 검색하기

[ctx: @info Caption for Overview button]
en: Your system command center
ko: 시스템 제어 센터

[ctx: @info Caption for Plasma Vaults button]
en: Store sensitive files securely
ko: 민감한 파일을 안전하게 저장하기

[ctx: @info, %1 is an error code]
en: The preview could not be downloaded — a network error occurred (%1).
ko: 미리 보기를 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 네트워크 오류입니다(%1).

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Author
ko: 작성자

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Could not load <filename>%1</filename>. Make sure it exists.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 불러올 수 없습니다. 존재 여부를 확인하십시오.

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Networking support for Plasma is not currently installed
ko: Plasma의 네트워크 지원이 설치되어 있지 않음

[ctx: @info:placeholder Shown when connected to the internet]
en: You’re connected
ko: 연결되었습니다

[ctx: @info:placeholder Shown when there is insufficient width]
en: Expand the window
ko: 창 확장

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: No error message provided
ko: 오류 메시지가 지정되지 않았음

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: The command <command>%1</command> could not be found.
ko: <command>%1</command> 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:progress %1 is the command being run, and %2 is the human-readable error text returned by the command]
en: The command <command>%1</command> failed: %2
ko: <command>%1</command> 명령이 실패함: %2

[ctx: @info:status An example last used message for a Plasma activity]
en: Currently being used
ko: 현재 사용 중

[ctx: @info:status An example last used message for a Plasma activity]
en: Used 3 hours ago
ko: 3시간 전에 사용됨

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The preview will be loaded automatically when this page is shown for future Plasma updates, except when using a metered network connection.
ko: 다음 Plasma 업데이트 시 이 페이지를 표시할 때 자동으로 미리 보기를 불러옵니다. 종량제 네트워크 연결에서는 생략합니다.

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Activities can be used to separate high-level projects or workflows so you can focus on one at a time. You can have an activity for “Home”, “School”, “Work”, and so on. Each Activity has access to all your files but has its own set of open apps and windows, recent documents, “Favorite” apps, and desktop widgets.
ko: 활동을 사용하면 프로젝트나 작업 흐름을 분리하여 한 번에 하나에 집중할 수 있습니다. "홈", "학교", "직장" 등의 활동을 생성할 수 있습니다. 각각 활동에서는 모든 파일에 접근할 수 있지만 활동별로 열린 앱과 창, 최근 문서, "즐겨찾는" 앱, 데스크톱 위젯은 분리됩니다.

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Almost anything in Plasma can be done with the keyboard, using shortcuts that mostly involve the <shortcut>Meta</shortcut> key.<nl/><nl/>On a Mac keyboard, this is the “Command” key:
ko: Plasma의 거의 모든 것은 <shortcut>Meta</shortcut> 키를 사용한 키보드 단축키로도 실행할 수 있습니다.<nl/><nl/>Mac에서는 "Command" 키입니다.

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Almost anything in Plasma can be done with the keyboard, using shortcuts that mostly involve the <shortcut>Meta</shortcut> key.<nl/><nl/>This key is usually located between the left <shortcut>Ctrl</shortcut> and <shortcut>Alt</shortcut> keys, and contains either a symbol of some kind, or the word “Super:”
ko: Plasma의 거의 모든 것은 <shortcut>Meta</shortcut> 키를 사용한 키보드 단축키로도 실행할 수 있습니다.<nl/><nl/>이 키는 대부분 왼쪽 <shortcut>Ctrl</shortcut>과 <shortcut>Alt</shortcut> 키 사이에 있으며, "Super" 키 또는 그림이 그려져 있는 키입니다.

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Friendly onboarding wizard for Plasma
ko: 친근한 Plasma 환영 마법사

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: If you find Plasma to be useful, consider getting involved or donating. KDE is an international volunteer community, not a big company; your contributions make a real difference!
ko: Plasma를 유용하게 사용하셨다면 KDE에 참여하거나 기부하는 것을 고려해 보십시오. KDE는 국제적인 자원 봉사 커뮤니티이며 큰 회사가 아닙니다. 작은 기여가 큰 차이를 만들 수 있습니다!

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: KDE Connect lets you integrate your phone with your computer in various ways:<nl/><list><item>See notifications from your phone on your computer</item><item>Reply to text messages from your phone on your computer</item><item>Sync your clipboard contents between your computer and your phone</item><item>Make a noise on your phone when it’s been misplaced</item><item>Copy pictures, videos, and other files from your phone to your computer, and vice versa</item><item>…And much more!</item></list>
ko: KDE Connect를 사용하면 컴퓨터와 휴대폰을 다양한 방법으로 통합할 수 있습니다.<nl/><list><item>휴대폰의 알림을 컴퓨터에서 보기</item><item>휴대폰에서 받은 텍스트 메시지를 컴퓨터에서 답장하기</item><item>컴퓨터와 휴대폰의 클립보드 내용 공유</item><item>휴대폰이 어디에 있는지 기억이 안 날 때 휴대폰 울리기</item><item>휴대폰에 있는 사진, 동영상, 기타 파일을 컴퓨터로 복사(양방향 가능)</item><item>… 외에도 더 있습니다!</item></list>

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: KDE contributors have spent the last four months hard at work on this release. We hope you enjoy using Plasma as much as we enjoyed making it!
ko: KDE 기여자 일동은 지난 4개월간 이 릴리스 작업을 진행했습니다. 만드는 과정만큼 Plasma를 재미있게 즐기시길 바랍니다!

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: KRunner is Plasma’s exceptionally powerful and versatile search system. It powers the search functionality in the Application Launcher menu and the Overview screen, and it can be accessed as a standalone search bar using the <shortcut>Alt+Space</shortcut> keyboard shortcut.<nl/><nl/>In addition to finding your files and folders, KRunner can launch apps, search the web, convert between currencies, calculate math problems, and a lot more.
ko: KRunner는 Plasma의 강력한 검색 시스템입니다. 프로그램 실행기 메뉴와 한눈에 보기 화면에서 검색 기능을 제공하며, <shortcut>Alt+Space</shortcut> 단축키로 검색 표시줄처럼 사용할 수 있습니다.<nl/><nl/>KRunner는 파일이나 폴더를 검색하는 것 외에도 앱 실행, 웹 검색, 통화간 환전, 수식 계산 등을 수행할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Our developers will use this anonymous data to improve KDE software. You can choose how much to share in System Settings, and here too.
ko: 수집한 익명 데이터는 KDE 소프트웨어를 개선하는 데 사용됩니다. 시스템 설정 및 여기에서 공유할 데이터 수준을 변경할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Overview is a full-screen overlay that shows all of your open windows, letting you easily access any of them. It also shows your current Virtual Desktops, allowing you to add more, remove some, and switch between them. Finally, it offers a KRunner-powered search field that can also filter through open windows.
ko: 한눈에 보기를 통하여 열려 있는 모든 창을 전체 화면으로 볼 수 있으며, 개별 창에 쉽게 접근할 수 있습니다. 현재 가상 바탕 화면을 함께 표시하며, 가상 바탕 화면을 추가, 삭제, 전환할 수 있습니다. KRunner 기반 검색 필드에서는 열린 창을 검색할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Plasma Vaults allows you to create encrypted folders, called <interface>Vaults.</interface> Inside each Vault, you can securely store your passwords, files, pictures, and documents, safe from prying eyes. Vaults can live inside folders that are synced to cloud storage services too, providing extra privacy for that content.
ko: Plasma 비밀 공간은 암호화된 비밀 폴더(<interface>비밀 공간</interface>)를 생성할 수 있습니다. 각각의 비밀 공간에는 암호 목록, 파일, 사진, 문서 등을 외부의 침입 시도로부터 안전하게 저장할 수 있습니다. 비밀 공간은 클라우드 저장소 서비스와 동기화되는 폴더에도 저장할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Plasma is an extremely feature-rich environment, designed to super-charge your productivity!<nl/><nl/>Click the cards below to see just a smattering of what it can do for you:
ko: Plasma는 생산성을 강화할 수 있는 다양한 강력한 기능이 있습니다!<nl/><nl/>아래 카드를 클릭하여 Plasma의 주요 기능을 탐색할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Plasma is designed to be simple and usable out of the box. Things are where you would expect, and there is generally no need to configure anything before you can be comfortable and productive.<nl/><nl/>Below is a visual representation of a typical Plasma Desktop; move the pointer over or click on something to learn about it!
ko: Plasma는 초기 상태에서 간단하면서 사용하기 편리한 것을 목표로 합니다. 예상하는 곳에 기능이 배치되어 있으며, 기본적인 상태에서 별개의 설정 없이 편안하고 생산적으로 사용할 수 있습니다.<nl/><nl/>아래는 일반적인 Plasma 데스크톱의 모습입니다. 마우스 포인터를 갖다 두거나 클릭하면 정보를 알아볼 수 있습니다!

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Thank you for testing this beta release of Plasma — your feedback is fundamental to helping us improve it! Please report any and all bugs you find so that we can fix them.
ko: Plasma 베타 릴리스를 시험 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다. 소프트웨어를 개선하는 데에는 피드백이 중요합니다! 발견할 수 있는 모든 버그를 보고해 주시면 수정하겠습니다.

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: This page could not be loaded
ko: 이 설정 모듈을 불러올 수 없음

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: This page provided by Welcome Center could not be loaded
ko: 환영 센터에서 제공하는 페이지를 불러올 수 없음

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: This page provided by your distribution could not be loaded
ko: 배포판에서 제공하는 페이지를 불러올 수 없음

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: To get started, click the <interface>%1</interface> button. You can pair your phone there.
ko: 시작하려면 <interface>%1</interface> 단추를 클릭하십시오. 휴대폰을 페어링할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: To get started, click the arrow on the <interface>System Tray</interface> to show hidden items, and then click the <interface>Vaults</interface> icon.
ko: 시작하려면 <interface>시스템 트레이</interface>의 화살표를 클릭하여 숨겨진 항목을 표시한 다음 <interface>비밀 공간</interface> 아이콘을 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: To get started, launch <interface>System Settings</interface> and search for “Activities”. On that page, you can create more Activities. You can then switch between them using the <shortcut>Meta+Q</shortcut> keyboard shortcut.
ko: 시작하려면 <interface>시스템 설정</interface>을 실행하여 "활동"을 검색하십시오. 해당 페이지에서 더 많은 활동을 생성할 수 있습니다. <shortcut>Meta+Q</shortcut> 키보드 단축키를 통하여 활동간을 전환할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: To learn more, open the KRunner search bar using the <shortcut>Alt+Space</shortcut> keyboard shortcut and click on the question mark icon.
ko: 더 많은 기능을 알아 보려면 <shortcut>Alt+Space</shortcut> 키를 눌러서 KRunner 검색 표시줄을 실행한 다음 물음표 아이콘을 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: We hope you love Plasma as much as we loved making it for you! Now it’s time to jump right in. Explore its features, install your favorite apps and games, and get busy doing what makes you you!
ko: Plasma를 만드는 과정이 즐거웠던 만큼 여러분도 Plasma를 즐겁게 사용하시기를 바랍니다! 이제 시작할 시간입니다. 기능을 탐색하고, 좋아하는 앱과 게임을 설치하고, 일상 생활을 즐기세요!

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: We thank the following supporting members for their recurring donation to KDE:
ko: KDE에 정기적으로 기부한 다음 후원 회원들에게 감사의 인사를 전합니다:

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: What can you do with the <shortcut>Meta</shortcut> key? Here are a few examples:<list><item>Press it: Open the Application Launcher widget</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+[arrow keys]</shortcut>: Tile window to screen edges or corners</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+[number keys]</shortcut>: Launch pinned Task Manager apps</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+R</shortcut>: Start a screen recording</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+L</shortcut>: Lock the screen</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+Shift+S</shortcut>: Toggle screen reader on/off</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+Alt+P</shortcut>: Move keyboard focus to panel</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+Esc</shortcut>: Launch System Monitor app</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+.</shortcut>: Launch Emoji Selector app</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+D</shortcut>: Show the desktop</item></list>
ko: <shortcut>Meta</shortcut> 키로 할 수 있는 것은 무엇이 있나요? 아래는 간단한 예제입니다.<list><item>한 번 누르기: 앱 실행기 위젯 열기</item><item><shortcut>Meta+[화살표 키]</shortcut> 누르기: 창을 화면 가장자리나 모서리로 타일</item><item><shortcut>Meta+[숫자 키] 누르기</shortcut>: 작업 관리자에 고정된 앱 실행</item><item><shortcut>Meta+R</shortcut> 누르기: 화면 녹화 시작</item><item><shortcut>Meta+L</shortcut> 누르기: 화면 잠금</item><item><shortcut>Meta+Shift+S</shortcut> 누르기: 스크린 리더 활성화/비활성화</item><item><shortcut>Meta+Alt+P</shortcut> 누르기: 키보드 포커스를 패널로 이동</item><item><shortcut>Meta+Esc</shortcut> 누르기: 시스템 모니터 앱 실행</item><item><shortcut>Meta+.</shortcut> 누르기: 이모지 선택기 앱 열기</item><item><shortcut>Meta+D</shortcut> 누르기: 바탕 화면 표시</item></list>

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: You can access Overview using the <shortcut>Meta+W</shortcut> keyboard shortcut, or by moving your mouse into the top-left corner of the screen. You can also press <shortcut>Meta+G</shortcut> for Grid View, which shows Virtual Desktops in a grid.
ko: <shortcut>Meta+W</shortcut> 단축키를 사용하거나 마우스 커서를 화면 왼쪽 위로 움직여서 한눈에 보기를 사용할 수 있습니다. <shortcut>Meta+G</shortcut> 단축키를 사용하여 가상 데스크톱을 격자 형태로 볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: You can connect to the internet and manage your network connections with the <interface>Networks applet</interface>. To access it, click on the <interface>Networks</interface> icon in your <interface>System Tray</interface>, which lives in the bottom-right corner of the screen.
ko: <interface>네트워크 애플릿</interface>을 사용하여 인터넷에 연결하고 네트워크 연결을 관리할 수 있습니다. 화면 오른쪽 아래 모서리에 있는 <interface>시스템 트레이</interface>에 있는 <interface>네트워크</interface> 아이콘을 클릭하여 접근할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 is 'Discover', the name of KDE's software center app, and %2 is the distro name.]
en: There’s no need to search the web to download app installers or use a command-line package manager; KDE’s app store <application>%1</application> does it all for you!<nl/><nl/>Click on any of the icons below to give it a try!
ko: 앱 인스톨러나 명령행 패키지 관리자를 사용할 필요가 없습니다. KDE의 앱 스토어인 <application>%1</application>에서 수행할 수 있습니다!<nl/><nl/>아래 아이콘을 클릭해서 사용해 보세요!

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 is custom text supplied by the distro]
en: %1<nl/><nl/>This operating system is running Plasma, a free and open-source desktop environment created by KDE, an international software community of volunteers. It is designed to be simple by default for a smooth experience, but powerful when needed to help you really get things done. We hope you love it!
ko: %1<nl/><nl/>이 운영 체제에서는 KDE Plasma를 실행합니다. Plasma는 전 세계적인 자원 봉사자로 구성된 소프트웨어 커뮤니티 KDE에서 제작한 자유 오픈 소스 데스크톱 환경입니다. Plasma 데스크톱 환경은 기본값으로 간단하고 부드러운 사용자 경험을 제공하며, 필요할 때에는 작업을 빠르게 수행할 수 있도록 강력해집니다. 즐겁게 사용하세요!

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 is the name of the user's distro]
en: Pressing the icon below will begin installing %1. Alternatively, you can close the window to explore the live environment or continue here to find out about KDE Plasma.
ko: 아래 아이콘을 누르면 %1 설치를 시작합니다. 이 창에서는 계속해서 KDE Plasma에 대해서 소개하며, 창을 닫으면 라이브 환경을 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 is the name of the user's distro]
en: To manage network connections, Plasma requires <icode>plasma-nm</icode> to be installed. Please report this omission to %1.
ko: Plasma에서 네트워크 연결을 관리하려면 <icode>plasma-nm</icode> 패키지가 설치되어 있어야 합니다. %1에 문제를 보고해 주십시오.

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 is the name of the user's distro]
en: Welcome to the %1 operating system running KDE Plasma!<nl/><nl/>Plasma is a free and open-source desktop environment created by KDE, an international software community of volunteers. It is designed to be simple by default for a smooth experience, but powerful when needed to help you really get things done. We hope you love it!
ko: KDE Plasma를 실행하는 %1 운영 체제에 오신 것을 환영합니다!<nl/><nl/>Plasma는 전 세계적인 자원 봉사자로 구성된 소프트웨어 커뮤니티 KDE에서 제작한 자유 오픈 소스 데스크톱 환경입니다. Plasma 데스크톱 환경은 기본값으로 간단하고 부드러운 사용자 경험을 제공하며, 필요할 때에는 작업을 빠르게 수행할 수 있도록 강력해집니다. 즐겁게 사용하세요!

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 is the name of the user's distro]
en: You can close the window to explore the live environment or continue here to find out about KDE Plasma.
ko: 이 창에서는 계속해서 KDE Plasma에 대해서 소개하며, 창을 닫으면 라이브 환경을 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:usagetip An addendum to example KRunner queries, intentionally using '...' as these are the characters a person would type for ellipses]
en: ...and much more!
ko: ...그리고 더 있습니다!

[ctx: @info:usagetip An example KRunner query, ensure keywords are localized as they are in the actual runner plugins.]
en: 27 / 3
ko: 27/3

[ctx: @info:usagetip An example KRunner query, ensure keywords are localized as they are in the actual runner plugins. If needed, change 'Shanghai' to a city that on the other side of the world from likely speakers of the language.]
en: time Shanghai
ko: 시간 Shanghai

[ctx: @info:usagetip An example KRunner query, ensure keywords are localized as they are in the actual runner plugins. If needed, change the conversion to a likely one for speakers of the language.]
en: 25 miles in km
ko: 25마일 in 킬로미터

[ctx: @info:usagetip An example KRunner query, ensure keywords are localized as they are in the actual runner plugins. If needed, change the currency conversion to a likely one for speakers of the language.]
en: 200 EUR in USD
ko: 200 EUR in KRW

[ctx: @info:usagetip Shown when connected to the internet]
en: All good to go!
ko: 이제 완료되었습니다!

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Access the Internet
ko: 인터넷에 연결

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Activities
ko: 활동

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Error loading page
ko: 페이지를 불러오는 중 오류 발생

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Plasma Vaults
ko: Plasma 비밀 공간

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Powerful When Needed
ko: 필요할 때 강력하게

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Simple by Default
ko: 기본적으로 간단하게

[ctx: @info:window The name of a KWin effect]
en: Overview
ko: 한눈에 보기

[ctx: @label %1 is the Plasma version]
en: %1 Beta
ko: %1 베타

[ctx: @label %1 is the Plasma version]
en: %1 Dev
ko: %1 개발

[ctx: @label %1 is the Plasma version, %2 is the beta release number]
en: %1 Beta %2
ko: %1 베타 %2

[ctx: @label:URL]
en: Get help at KDE’s discussion forums
ko: KDE 토론 포럼에서 도움 받기

[ctx: @label:URL]
en: Learn more about the KDE community
ko: KDE 커뮤니티에 대해서 더 알아보기

[ctx: @label:URL]
en: Report a bug
ko: 버그 보고

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Load preview automatically
ko: 자동으로 미리 보기 불러오기

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show after Plasma is updated
ko: Plasma를 업데이트한 후 표시

[ctx: @title]
en: Image loading failed
ko: 그림을 불러올 수 없음

[ctx: @title]
en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

[ctx: @title]
en: Welcome Center
ko: 환영 센터

[ctx: @title The default name of a Plasma desktop as seen in the overview]
en: Desktop 1
ko: 바탕 화면 1

[ctx: @title The name of an example Plasma activity]
en: Home
ko: 집

[ctx: @title The name of an example Plasma activity]
en: School
ko: 학교

[ctx: @title The name of an example Plasma activity]
en: Work
ko: 직장

[ctx: @title The name of an example Plasma vault]
en: Important Documents
ko: 중요한 문서

[ctx: @title The name of an example Plasma vault]
en: My Photos
ko: 내 사진

[ctx: @title: window]
en: Share Anonymous Usage Information
ko: 익명으로 사용 정보 공유

[ctx: @title:row]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

[ctx: @title:row Name of the 'Activities' Plasma feature]
en: Activities
ko: 활동

[ctx: @title:row Name of the 'Overview' KWin effect]
en: Overview
ko: 한눈에 보기

[ctx: @title:row Short form of the 'Vaults' Plasma feature]
en: Vaults
ko: 비밀 공간

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enjoy It!
ko: 즐겁게 사용하세요!

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Find Great Apps
ko: 방대한 앱 검색

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Plasma has been updated to %1
ko: Plasma가 %1(으)로 업데이트됨

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Supporting Members
ko: 후원 회원

[ctx: @title:window %1 is the name of the user's distro]
en: Welcome to %1!
ko: %1에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

[ctx: @title:window Title of the Plasma Vaults popup]
en: Vaults
ko: 비밀 공간

[ctx: @title:window Title of the Plasma activities sidebar]
en: Activities
ko: 활동

en: Display release notes for the current Plasma release.
ko: 현재 Plasma 릴리스의 릴리스 노트를 표시합니다.

en: Display the live page intended for distro live environments.
ko: 배포판 라이브 환경에 사용할 라이브 페이지를 표시합니다.

en: Search…
ko: 검색…

en: Specify comma-delimited list of page(s) (by internal name) to be displayed.
ko: 표시할 쉼표로 구분한 페이지 목록(내부 이름)입니다.

[ctx: This is a terrible dad joke about the meta key on the keyboard being able to have many symbols. Translate it into one of similar groanworthiness if this is possible; if not, translate it as an empty string.]
en: I never meta key I didn't like
ko: 메타 키는 몇 가지 방식으로 부를 수 있음

en: This settings module could not be loaded
ko: 이 설정 모듈을 불러올 수 없음

en: Unlock and Open
ko: 잠금 해제하고 열기
