en to ko translation catalogue (225 entries)

[ctx: %1 is the backend that provides this app, %2 is the specific repository or address within that backend]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

en: %1 rating | %1 ratings
ko[0]: 별점 %1개

en: %2 - %1 item | %2 - %1 items
ko[0]: %2 - 항목 %1개

en: &About
ko: 정보(&A)

en: &Home
ko: 홈(&H)

en: &Installed
ko: 설치됨(&I)

en: &Search
ko: 찾기(&S)

en: &Updates (%1)
ko: 업데이트(%1)(&U)

en: &Updates (Fetching…)
ko: 업데이트(가져오는 중…)(&U)

en: <b>%1</b> by %2
ko: <b>%1</b>, %2 작성

[ctx: @Info placeholder message]
en: No reviews posted yet
ko: 게시된 리뷰 없음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add-ons
ko: 추가 기능

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Install
ko: 설치

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Next Screenshot
ko: 다음 스크린샷

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Previous Screenshot
ko: 이전 스크린샷

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Restart and Install Updates
ko: 다시 시작하여 업데이트 설치

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Search in All Categories
ko: 모든 분류에서 검색

[ctx: @action:button]
en: See More
ko: 더 보기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show All Reviews
ko: 모든 리뷰 보기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Next
ko: 다음 보기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Previous
ko: 이전 보기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Switch to Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면으로 전환

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Switch to Overlay
ko: 오버레이로 전환

[ctx: @action:button %1 is the name of a software repository]
en: Install from %1
ko: %1에서 설치

[ctx: @action:button %1 is the name of an application]
en: Search the Web for "%1"
ko: 웹에서 "%1" 검색

[ctx: @action:button %1 is the name of the user's distro/OS]
en: Report Issue to %1
ko: %1에 이 문제 보고

[ctx: @action:button Close overlay/window/popup with carousel of screenshots]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: @action:button Pause any media that is playing]
en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

[ctx: @action:button Start playing media]
en: Play
ko: 재생

[ctx: @action:button as in, 'update all items']
en: Update All
ko: 모두 업데이트

[ctx: @action:button as in, 'update the selected items']
en: Update Selected
ko: 선택 항목 업데이트

[ctx: @action:button share a link to this app]
en: Share
ko: 공유

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 does not indicate under which license it is distributed. Contact the application's author if you want to use it for anything other than private personal use.
ko: %1의 라이선스 조항이 지정되지 않았습니다. 개인적인 사용 이외의 목적으로 사용하려고 한다면 앱 개발자에게 문의하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 does not indicate under which license it is distributed. You may be able to determine this on <link url='%2'>the application's website</link>. Find it there or contact the author if you want to use this application for anything other than private personal use.
ko: %1의 라이선스 조항이 지정되지 않았습니다. <link url='%2'>앱의 웹사이트</link>에서 정보를 확인할 수도 있습니다. 개인적인 사용 이외의 목적으로 사용하려고 한다면 라이선스를 확인하거나 앱 개발자에게 문의하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 uses one or more licenses not certified as “Free Software” by either the <link url='%2'>Free Software Foundation</link> or the <link url='%3'>Open Source Initiative</link>. This means your freedom to use, study, modify, and share it may be restricted in some ways.<nl/><nl/>Make sure to read the license text and understand any restrictions before using the software.<nl/><nl/>If the license does not even grant access to read the source code, make sure you fully trust the authors, as no one else can verify the trustworthiness and security of its code to ensure that it is not acting against you in hidden ways. More information may be available on <link url='%4'>the application's website</link>.<nl/><nl/>Learn more at <link url='%5'>%5</link>.
ko: %1의 라이선스 중에는 <link url='%2'>자유 소프트웨어 재단</link>이나 <link url='%3'>오픈소스 이니셔티브</link>에서 "자유 소프트웨어"로 인증받지 않은 라이선스가 있습니다. 사용, 학습, 수정의 자유가 제한될 수도 있음을 의미합니다.<nl/><nl/>소프트웨어를 사용하기 전에 라이선스 조건에 따른 제한 사항을 숙지하기를 추천합니다.<nl/><nl/>라이선스에서 소스 코드를 보는 것조차 허용하지 않는다면 개발자 이외의 사람이 코드의 신뢰성과 보안성을 검증하여 내 의도와 반하는 목적으로 작동하는지를 검증할 수 없으므로, 개발자를 완전히 신뢰할 수 있어야 합니다. 자세한 정보는 <link url='%4'>앱의 웹사이트</link>에서 확인할 수도 있습니다.<nl/><nl/>자세한 사항은<link url='%5'>%5</link> 페이지를 참조하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 uses one or more licenses not certified as “Free Software” by either the <link url='%2'>Free Software Foundation</link> or the <link url='%3'>Open Source Initiative</link>. This means your freedom to use, study, modify, and share it may be restricted in some ways.<nl/><nl/>Make sure to read the license text and understand any restrictions before using the software.<nl/><nl/>If the license does not even grant access to read the source code, make sure you fully trust the authors, as no one else can verify the trustworthiness and security of its code to ensure that it is not acting against you in hidden ways.<nl/><nl/>Learn more at <link url='%4'>%4</link>.
ko: %1의 라이선스 중에는 <link url='%2'>자유 소프트웨어 재단</link>이나 <link url='%3'>오픈소스 이니셔티브</link>에서 "자유 소프트웨어"로 인증받지 않은 라이선스가 있습니다. 사용, 학습, 수정의 자유가 제한될 수도 있음을 의미합니다.<nl/><nl/>소프트웨어를 사용하기 전에 라이선스 조건에 따른 제한 사항을 숙지하기를 추천합니다.<nl/><nl/>라이선스에서 소스 코드를 보는 것조차 허용하지 않는다면 개발자 이외의 사람이 코드의 신뢰성과 보안성을 검증하여 내 의도와 반하는 목적으로 작동하는지를 검증할 수 없으므로, 개발자를 완전히 신뢰할 수 있어야 합니다.<nl/><nl/>자세한 사항은 <link url='%4'>%4</link> 페이지를 참조하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Fetching updates…
ko: 업데이트 가져오는 중…

[ctx: @info]
en: If %1 isn't launching, consider reporting this its developers at <link url='%2'>%2</link> instead, as it may be an easily fixable packaging issue rather than a flaw in the app itself.
ko: %1이(가) 실행되지 않는다면 <link url='%2'>%2</link> 페이지를 통해서 개발자에게 보고해 주십시오. 앱 자체 문제보다는 쉽게 해결할 수 있는 패키징 문제일 가능성이 높습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: If %1 isn't launching, consider reporting this to its packagers in %2 at <link url='%3'>%3</link> instead, as it may be an easily fixable packaging issue rather than a flaw in the app itself.
ko: %1이(가) 실행되지 않는다면 <link url='%'>%3</link> 페이지를 통해서 %2의 패키지 관리자에게 보고해 주십시오. 앱 자체 문제보다는 쉽게 해결할 수 있는 패키징 문제일 가능성이 높습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: If the app is crashing a lot, consider reporting this to the developers at <link url='%1'>%1</link> instead.
ko: 앱이 자주 충돌하는 것 같으면 <link url='%1'>%1</link> 페이지를 통해서 개발자에게 보고해 주십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: If you're having a problem with the app, consider reporting it to the developers at <link url='%1'>%1</link> instead, or else describe the problem here in greater detail.
ko: 앱에 문제가 있는 것 같으면 <link url='%1'>%1</link> 페이지를 통해서 개발자에게 보고해 주십시오. 또는 문제점에 대한 최대한 자세한 정보를 적어 주십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Only install %1 if you fully trust its authors because it is <emphasis strong='true'>proprietary</emphasis>: Your freedom to use, modify, and redistribute this application is restricted, and its source code is partially or entirely closed to public inspection and improvement. This means third parties and users like you cannot verify its operation, security, and trustworthiness.<nl/><nl/>The application may be perfectly safe to use, or it may be acting against you in various ways — such as harvesting your personal information, tracking your location, or transmitting the contents of your data to someone else. Only use it if you fully trust its authors. Learn more at <link url='%2'>%2</link>.
ko: %1은(는) <emphasis strong='true'>비자유</emphasis> 소프트웨어이므로 개발자를 완전히 신뢰할 수 있는 경우에만 설치하십시오. 이 앱을 사용, 수정, 재배포할 수 있는 자유는 제한되어 있으며, 소스 코드의 일부나 전부는 공개적으로 검증 및 개선할 수 있도록 공개되어 있지 않습니다. 제3자나 사용자가 해당 앱의 작동, 보안, 신뢰성을 검증할 수 없음을 의미합니다.<nl/><nl/>앱을 사용하는 데에는 문제가 없을 수도 있으나, 개인 정보를 무단으로 수집하거나, 위치를 추적하거나, 파일의 내용을 다른 누군가에게 전송하는 식으로 사용자에게 해를 끼치는 행동을 할 수도 있습니다.<nl/><nl/>자세한 사항은 <link url='%2'>%2</link> 페이지에서 확인하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Only install %1 if you fully trust its authors because it is <emphasis strong='true'>proprietary</emphasis>: Your freedom to use, modify, and redistribute this application is restricted, and its source code is partially or entirely closed to public inspection and improvement. This means third parties and users like you cannot verify its operation, security, and trustworthiness.<nl/><nl/>The application may be perfectly safe to use, or it may be acting against you in various ways — such as harvesting your personal information, tracking your location, or transmitting the contents of your data to someone else. Only use it if you fully trust its authors. More information may be available on <link url='%2'>the application's website</link>.<nl/><nl/>Learn more at <link url='%3'>%3</link>.
ko: %1은(는) <emphasis strong='true'>비자유</emphasis> 소프트웨어이므로 개발자를 완전히 신뢰할 수 있는 경우에만 설치하십시오. 이 앱을 사용, 수정, 재배포할 수 있는 자유는 제한되어 있으며, 소스 코드의 일부나 전부는 공개적으로 검증 및 개선할 수 있도록 공개되어 있지 않습니다. 제3자나 사용자가 해당 앱의 작동, 보안, 신뢰성을 검증할 수 없음을 의미합니다.<nl/><nl/>앱을 사용하는 데에는 문제가 없을 수도 있으나, 개인 정보를 무단으로 수집하거나, 위치를 추적하거나, 파일의 내용을 다른 누군가에게 전송하는 식으로 사용자에게 해를 끼치는 행동을 할 수도 있습니다. 더 많은 정보는 <link url='%2'>앱의 웹사이트</link>에서 확인할 수도 있습니다.<nl/><nl/>자세한 사항은 <link url='%3'>%3</link> 페이지에서 확인하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Should check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인 여부

[ctx: @info]
en: Time of last update unknown
ko: 마지막 업데이트 시간 알 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Up to date
ko: 최신 상태

[ctx: @info]
en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

[ctx: @info]
en: Updates will be installed after the system is restarted
ko: 시스템을 다시 시작한 후 업데이트가 설치됨

[ctx: @info]
en: You can keep using the system if you're not ready to restart yet.
ko: 다시 시작할 준비가 되지 않았다면 시스템을 계속 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info %1 is an additional error reference and %3 is the name of the operating system]
en: (No entry for %1)<nl/><nl/>Please <link url='%2'>report this issue to %3.</link>
ko: (%1에 대한 항목 없음)<nl/><nl/><link url='%2'>%3에 이 오류를 보고해 주십시오.</link>

[ctx: @info %1 is the name of the operating system]
en: Report this issue to %1
ko: %1에 이 문제 보고

[ctx: @info %1 is the name of the user's distro/OS]
en: Error message copied. Remember to report it to %1, not KDE!
ko: 오류 메시지가 복사되었습니다. KDE가 아니라 %1에 보고해 주십시오!

[ctx: @info %1 is the name of the user's distro/OS]
en: If the error indicated above looks like a real issue and not a temporary network error, please report it to %1, not KDE.
ko: 위에 있는 오류가 일시적인 네트워크 오류가 아닌 실제 문제인 것 같으면 KDE가 아니라 %1에 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

[ctx: @info on the completion of updates, the action that automatically happens after (e.g shut down)]
en: On completion, automatically:
ko: 완료했을 때 자동으로 수행:

[ctx: @info placeholder explanation]
en: Install to write a review
ko: 리뷰를 작성하려면 설치하십시오

[ctx: @info placeholder message]
en: Reviews for %1 are temporarily unavailable
ko: %1의 리뷰를 임시로 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: @info placeholder message]
en: Screenshots not available for %1
ko: %1의 스크린샷을 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: @info text of a web URL]
en: Donate to the project
ko: 프로젝트에 기부하기

[ctx: @info text of a web URL]
en: Read the documentation
ko: 문서 읽기

[ctx: @info text of a web URL]
en: Report a bug
ko: 버그 보고

[ctx: @info text of a web URL]
en: Start contributing
ko: 기여 시작하기

[ctx: @info text of a web URL]
en: Visit the project's website
ko: 프로젝트 웹사이트 방문

[ctx: @info:placeholder %1 is the name of an application]
en: "%1" may be available on the web. Software acquired from the web has not been reviewed by your distributor for functionality or stability. Use with caution.
ko: 웹에서 "%1"을(를) 찾아 볼 수도 있습니다. 웹에서 설치한 소프트웨어는 배포판 관리자가 기능 및 안정성을 검증하지 않았을 수도 있습니다. 이 점에 유의하십시오.

[ctx: @info:placeholder %1 is the name of an application]
en: "%1" was not found in the available sources
ko: 사용 가능한 원본에서 "%1"을(를) 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @info:placeholder %1 is the name of an application; %2 is the name of a category of apps or add-ons]
en: "%1" was not found in the "%2" category
ko: "%2" 분류에서 "%1"을(를) 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @info:tooltip for button opening license type description]
en: What does this mean?
ko: 무엇을 뜻하나요?

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Insert a name
ko: 이름 입력

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 is the distro name]
en: Support for managing packages from %1 is incomplete; you may experience any number of problems. Do not report bugs to KDE. It is highly recommended to uninstall the <resource>packagekit-qt6</resource> package and use Discover only to manage Flatpaks, Snaps, and Add-Ons.<para>%1 maintainers recommended instead using the <command>pacman</command> command-line tool to manage packages.</para>
ko: %1 패키지 관리 지원은 아직 완전하지 않습니다. 여러 문제가 발생할 수도 있습니다. KDE에 버그를 보고하지 마십시오. <resource>packagekit-qt6</resource> 패키지를 삭제하고 Discover를 통해서 Flatpak, Snap, 추가 기능만을 관리하기를 추천합니다.<para>%1 관리자는 <command>pacman</command> 명령행 도구를 사용하여 패키지를 관리하기를 추천합니다.</para>

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 is the distro name; in this case it always contains 'Arch Linux']
en: To use Discover for apps, install <link url='https://wiki.archlinux.org/title/Flatpak#Installation'>Flatpak</link> using the <command>pacman</command> package manager.<nl/><nl/> Review <link url='https://archlinux.org/packages/extra/x86_64/discover/'>%1's packaging for Discover</link>
ko: Discover를 통해서 앱을 관리하려면 <command>pacman</command> 패키지 관리자를 통해서 <link url='https://wiki.archlinux.org/title/Flatpak#Installation'>Flatpak</link>을 설치하십시오.<nl/><nl/><link url='https://archlinux.org/packages/extra/x86_64/discover/'>%1의 Discover 패키지 정보</link> 탐색

[ctx: @info:usagetip %2 is the name of the operating system]
en: To use Discover for apps, install your preferred module on the <interface>Settings</interface> page, under <interface>Missing Backends</interface>.<nl/><nl/>Please <link url='%1'>report this issue to %2.</link>
ko: Discover를 통해서 앱을 관리하려면 <interface>설정</interface> 페이지의 <interface>존재하지 않는 백엔드</interface>에서 선호하는 모듈을 설치하십시오.<nl/><nl/><link url='%1'>%2에 이 오류를 보고해 주십시오.</link>

[ctx: @item As in, the app is suitable for everyone]
en: Everyone
ko: 전체 이용가

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Shut down
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox %1 is the name of an app source e.g. "Flathub" or "Ubuntu"]
en: From %1
ko: 출처: %1

[ctx: @item:inlistbox placeholder for when no action is selected]
en: Select an action
ko: 동작 선택

[ctx: @label The app is suitable for people of the following ages or older]
en: Ages:
ko: 연령:

[ctx: @label:listbox Most recent reviews]
en: Most Recent
ko: 최신 리뷰

[ctx: @label:listbox Most relevant reviews]
en: Most Relevant
ko: 관련성 높은 리뷰

[ctx: @label:listbox Reviews with the highest ratings]
en: Highest Ratings
ko: 별점이 높은 리뷰

[ctx: @title]
en: External Links
ko: 외부 링크

[ctx: @title %1 is the name]
en: %1 is not configured for installing apps through Discover—only app add-ons
ko: %1에서 Discover를 사용하여 앱을 설치할 수 있도록 설정되지 않았음(앱 추가 기능만 사용 가능)

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Editor's Choice
ko: 편집자의 선택

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Highest-Rated Developer Tools
ko: 별점이 높은 개발 도구

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Highest-Rated Games
ko: 별점이 높은 게임

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Most Popular
ko: 인기 항목

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Newly Published & Recently Updated
ko: 새로 게시됨 및 최근 업데이트됨

[ctx: @title:window]
en: License Information
ko: 라이선스 정보

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Share Link to Application
ko: 이 앱 링크 보내기

[ctx: @title:window the name of a top-level 'home' page]
en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add New %1 Repository
ko: 새 %1 저장소 추가

en: Add Source…
ko: 원본 추가…

en: Addons for %1
ko: %1의 부가 기능

en: All Licenses
ko: 모든 라이선스

en: An application explorer
ko: 앱 탐색기

en: Apply Changes
ko: 변경 사항 적용

en: Available backends:
ko: 사용 가능한 백엔드:

en: Available modes:
ko: 사용 가능한 모드:

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot interact with flatpak resources without the flatpak backend %1. Please install it first.
ko: flatpak 백엔드 %1이(가) 설치되어 있지 않으면 flatpak 리소스에 접근할 수 없습니다. 먼저 설치하십시오.

en: Comment by %1
ko: %1 님의 댓글

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Configure Feedback…
ko: 피드백 설정…

en: Configure Updates…
ko: 업데이트 설정…

en: Content Rating
ko: 내용 등급

en: Contribute…
ko: 기여…

en: Copy Text
ko: 텍스트 복사

en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

en: Could not find category '%1'
ko: 분류 '%1'을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: Could not open %1
ko: %1을(를) 열 수 없음

en: Decrease priority
ko: 우선 순위 감소

en: Default Source
ko: 기본 원본

en: Directly open the specified application by its appstream:// URI.
ko: 지정한 앱을 appstream:// URI로 바로 엽니다.

en: Discover was closed before certain tasks were done, waiting for it to finish.
ko: 일부 작업이 끝나기 전에 Discover가 종료되었습니다. 완료되기까지 기다립니다.

en: Display a list of entries with a category.
ko: 분류별로 항목 목록을 표시합니다.

en: Enter a rating
ko: 별점 입력

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error %1 of %2
ko: 오류: %1/%2

en: Failed to decrease '%1' preference
ko: '%1' 선호도를 감소시킬 수 없음

en: Failed to increase '%1' preference
ko: '%1' 선호도를 증가시킬 수 없음

en: If you love %1, tell people what's great about it! Focus on functionality, usability, and appearance. If the app didn't meet your needs, explain why.
ko: %1을(를) 좋아한다면 장점에 대해서 이야기해 주세요! 기능, 사용 편의성, 외향에 대해서 작성해 주십시오. 앱이 기대했던 것과 다르다면 그 이유를 알려 주십시오.

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Increase priority
ko: 우선 순위 증가

en: Install this app to write a review
ko: 리뷰를 작성하려면 앱을 설치해야 합니다

en: Install to Write a Review
ko: 이 앱을 설치한 다음 리뷰를 작성하십시오

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Installing
ko: 설치 중...

[ctx: Keep this string as short as humanly possible]
en: No
ko: 아니요

[ctx: Keep this string as short as humanly possible]
en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Keep writing…
ko: 계속 쓰기…

en: License: | Licenses:
ko[0]: 라이선스:

en: List all the available backends.
ko: 사용 가능한 백엔드를 표시합니다.

en: List all the available modes.
ko: 사용 가능한 모드를 표시합니다.

en: Lists the available options for user feedback
ko: 사용자 피드백 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Loading reviews for %1
ko: %1 리뷰 불러오는 중

en: Local package file to install
ko: 설치할 로컬 패키지 파일

en: Make Default
ko: 기본값으로 설정

en: Missing Backends
ko: 사용할 수 없는 백엔드

en: More Information…
ko: 자세한 정보…

en: More…
ko: 더 보기…

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: No ratings yet
ko: 별점 없음

en: Nothing found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Open Discover in a said mode. Modes correspond to the toolbar buttons.
ko: Discover를 said 모드로 시작합니다. 모드는 도구 모음 단추에 대응합니다.

en: Open with a search for programs that can deal with the given mimetype.
ko: 지정한 MIME 형식을 처리할 수 있는 프로그램 검색 결과를 엽니다.

en: Participate…
ko: 참여하기…

en: Please make sure Snap support is installed
ko: Snap 지원 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Proceed
ko: 진행

en: Quality Assurance, Design and Usability
ko: 품질 검증, 디자인, 사용 편의성

en: Rating
ko: 별점

en: Rating:
ko: 별점:

en: Release date
ko: 공개 날짜

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Remove repository
ko: 저장소 삭제

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Resources for '%1'
ko: '%1'의 리소스

en: Reviewing %1
ko: %1 리뷰

en: Reviews
ko: 리뷰

en: Reviews for %1
ko: %1 리뷰

en: Running as <em>root</em> is discouraged and unnecessary.
ko: <em>루트</em> 계정으로 실행하는 것은 권장하지 않으며 필요하지 않습니다.

en: S&ettings
ko: 설정(&E)

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search - %1 item | Search - %1 items
ko[0]: 검색 - 항목 %1개

en: Search in '%1'…
ko: '%1'에서 검색…

[ctx: Search results most relevant to the search query]
en: Relevance
ko: 관련성

en: Search string.
ko: 검색 문자열입니다.

en: Search: %1
ko: 검색: %1

en: Search: %2 - %3 item | Search: %2 - %3 items
ko[0]: 검색: %2 - 항목 %3개

en: Search…
ko: 검색…

en: See Technical Details
ko: 기술 정보 보기

en: See details
ko: 자세한 정보 보기

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select None
ko: 선택 해제

en: Sends anonymized usage information to KDE so we can better understand our users. For more information see https://kde.org/privacypolicy-apps.php.
ko: KDE에 익명화된 사용 정보를 보내서 사용자 이해를 도울 수 있습니다. 더 많은 정보를 보려면 https://kde.org/privacypolicy-apps.php 페이지를 참조하십시오.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: Show all licenses of the package]
en: See more…
ko: 더 보기…

en: Show contents
ko: 내용 보기

en: Size
ko: 크기:

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Sort: %1
ko: 정렬: %1

en: Starts an update automatically, headless
ko: 자동으로 업데이트 시작, 헤드리스

[ctx: State being fetched]
en: Loading…
ko: 불러오는 중…

en: Still looking…
ko: 계속 찾는 중…

en: Submit Usage Information
ko: 사용 정보 제출

en: Submit review
ko: 리뷰 제출

en: Submitting usage information…
ko: 사용 정보 제출 중…

en: Supports appstream: url scheme
ko: appstream: URL 형식 지원

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Tasks (%1%)
ko: 작업(%1%)

en: Technical details
ko: 기술 정보

[ctx: The app does not provide any licenses]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: The requested application could not be found in any available software repositories
ko: 요청한 앱을 모든 사용 가능한 소프트웨어 저장소에서 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: The subject line for an email. %1 is the name of an application]
en: Check out the %1 app!
ko: %1 앱을 확인해 보세요!

en: There was an issue during the update or installation process. Please try again later.
ko: 업데이트나 설치 중 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: There was an issue installing this update. Please try again later.
ko: 이 업데이트를 설치하는 중 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Too long!
ko: 너무 깁니다!

en: Total size: %1
ko: 총 크기: %1

[ctx: TransactioName - TransactionStatus: speed, remaining time]
en: %1 - %2: %3, %4 remaining
ko: %1 - %2: %3, %4 남음

en: Trying to open inexisting file '%1'
ko: 존재하지 않는 파일 '%1'을(를) 열려고 함

en: Unable to find resource: %1
ko: 리소스를 찾을 수 없음: %1

en: Unable to load applications
ko: 앱을 불러올 수 없음

en: Unknown author
ko: 알 수 없는 작성자

en: Unknown reviewer
ko: 알 수 없는 리뷰어

en: Update Issue
ko: 업데이트 문제

en: Update from:
ko: 업데이트 위치:

en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: Version: %1
ko: 버전: %1

en: Version: unknown
ko: 버전: 알 수 없음

en: Votes: %1 out of %2
ko: 투표: %1/%2

en: Was this review useful?
ko: 이 리뷰가 유용합니까?

en: We are looking for your feedback!
ko: 귀하의 피드백을 기다립니다!

en: What's New
ko: 새로운 항목

[ctx: Words the user might use in an unhelpful sentence saying an app crashes. Preserve the commas. If necessary, add more words used for this in your language and/or shorten to common stems contained by multiple forms of the words]
en: crash,segfault
ko: 충돌,버그,세그폴트

[ctx: Words the user might use in an unhelpful sentence saying an app is not launching. Preserve the commas. If necessary, add more words used for this in your language and/or shorten to common stems contained by multiple forms of the words.]
en: launch,run,start
ko: 실행,시작

en: Write a Review
ko: 리뷰 작성

en: Write a Review…
ko: 리뷰 작성…

en: Write the review
ko: 리뷰 쓰기

en: Write the title
ko: 제목 쓰기

en: You can help us improving this application by sharing statistics and participate in surveys.
ko: 통계를 공유하고 설문 조사에 참여하여 이 앱을 개선하는 데 도움을 줄 수 있습니다.

[ctx: how many reviews]
en: %1 reviews
ko: 리뷰 %1개

en: unknown reviewer
ko: 알 수 없는 리뷰어

[ctx: widest character in the language]
en: M
ko: 가
