en to ko translation catalogue (440 entries)

en: %1 (can create files)
ko: %1(파일 생성 가능)

en: %1 (read & write)
ko: %1(읽기/쓰기)

en: %1 (read-only)
ko: %1(읽기 전용)

en: %1 (user)
ko: %1(사용자)

en: %1 is not installed but it still has data present.
ko: %1이(가) 설치되지 않았지만 데이터가 남아 있습니다.

[ctx: %1 is the date as formatted by the locale]
en: Your operating system ended support on %1. Consider upgrading to a supported version.
ko: 운영 체제의 지원이 %1에 끝났습니다. 지원 중인 버전으로 업그레이드하기를 추천합니다.

en: %2 (plus %1 dependency) | %2 (plus %1 dependencies)
ko[0]: %2(및 의존성 %1개)

en: '%1' was changed and suggests to be restarted.
ko: '%1'이(가) 변경되었으며 다시 시작하는 것을 추천합니다.

en: '%1' was updated for security reasons, a restart of the session is recommended.
ko: '%1'이(가) 보안을 이유로 업데이트되었으며, 세션을 다시 시작하는 것을 추천합니다.

en: '%1' was updated for security reasons, a restart of the system is recommended.
ko: '%1'이(가) 보안을 이유로 업데이트되었으며, 시스템을 다시 시작하는 것을 추천합니다.

en: 1 package will be upgraded | %1 packages will be upgraded
ko[0]: 패키지 %1개가 업그레이드될 예정

en: <h3>%1</h3>Upgrade to new version %2<br/>No release notes provided
ko: <h3>%1</h3>새로운 버전 %2(으)로 업그레이드<br/>릴리스 노트 없음

en: <h3>%1</h3>Upgrade to new version %2<br/>Release notes:<blockquote>%3</blockquote>
ko: <h3>%1</h3>새로운 버전 %2(으)로 업그레이드<br/>릴리스 노트:<blockquote>%3</blockquote>

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Begin Upgrade…
ko: 업그레이드 시작…

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Upgrade Now
ko: 지금 업그레이드

[ctx: @action: button %1 is the name of a Flatpak repo]
en: View Stable Version on %1
ko: %1에서 안정 버전 보기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Discover
ko: Discover 열기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Repair System
ko: 시스템 복구

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This application comes from "%1" (hosted at <link>%2</link>). Other software in this repository will also be made be available in Discover when the application is installed.</para>
ko: <para>이 앱은 "%1"(<link>%2</link>에서 호스트됨)에서 설치되었습니다. 이 앱을 설치하면 해당 저장소에 있는 다른 소프트웨어도 Discover에 등록됩니다.</para>

[ctx: @info %1 and 2 are flatpak ids e.g. org.kde.krita (can be rather lengthy though)]
en: <resource>%1</resource> is no longer receiving updates.<nl/><nl/>Replace it with the supported version provided by <resource>%2</resource>?
ko: <resource>%1</resource>이(가) 더 이상 업데이트되지 않습니다.<nl/><nl/><resource>%2</resource>에 있는 지원 중인 버전으로 대체하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info %1 is a flatpak id e.g. org.kde.krita (can be rather lengthy though)]
en: <resource>%1</resource> is no longer receiving updates.<nl/><p>The reason given is: <message>%2</message></p><nl/><p>Automatically remove it?</p>
ko: <resource>%1</resource>이(가) 더 이상 업데이트되지 않습니다.<nl/><p>이유는 다음과 같습니다: <message>%2</message></p><nl/><p>자동으로 삭제하시겠습니까?</p>

[ctx: @info %1 is an error message and %3 is the name of the operating system]
en: %1<nl/>Please <link url='%2'>report this error to %3</link>.
ko: %1<nl/>이 오류를 <link url='%2'>%3</link>에 보고해 주십시오.

[ctx: @info %2 is the name of the operating system]
en: The PackageKit background service stopped unexpectedly.<nl/></nl/>Please <link url='%1'>report this issue to %2</link>
ko: PackageKit 백그라운드 서비스가 예상하지 못하게 정지되었습니다.<nl/></nl/><link url='%1'>%2에 문제를 보고해 주십시오</link>

[ctx: @info 'Refresh' is used as a noun here, and %1 is an app's version number]
en: Refresh of version %1
ko: 버전 %1의 리프레시

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cancelled
ko: 취소됨

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Changing Addons
ko: 부가 기능 변경 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Done
ko: 완료

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed
ko: 실패

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Installing
ko: 설치 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing
ko: 삭제 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Starting
ko: 시작 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Waiting
ko: 대기 중

[ctx: @info:status %1 is a formatted disk space string e.g. '240 MiB']
en: Not enough space to perform the update; only %1 of space are available.
ko: 업데이트를 할 공간이 부족합니다. 현재 %1 공간이 비어 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:status %1 is a new major version of the user's distro]
en: %1 is now available.
ko: %1을(를) 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:status %1 is a new major version of the user's distro]
en: <b>%1 is now available.</b>
    To be able to upgrade to this new version, first apply all available updates, and then restart the system.
ko: <b>%1을(를) 사용할 수 있습니다.</b>
    새로운 버전으로 업데이트하려면 모든 사용 가능한 업데이트를 적용한 다음 시스템을 다시 시작하십시오.

[ctx: @info:status %1 is the name of a source of updates]
en: Refreshing %1
ko: %1 새로 고치는 중

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Addons
ko: 부가 기능

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Application Support
ko: 앱 지원

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Applications
ko: 앱

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: System Software
ko: 시스템 소프트웨어

[ctx: @label %1 is the name of an application]
en: A more stable version of %1 is available.
ko: %1의 더 안정적인 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @label %1 is the name of an application]
en: This development version of %1 is outdated. Using the stable version is highly recommended.
ko: %1의 이 개발 버전은 오래되었습니다. 안정 버전을 사용하기를 추천합니다.

[ctx: @label Download rate]
en: %1/s
ko: %1/초

[ctx: @label app size]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: @title]
en: Automatic Removal
ko: 자동 삭제

[ctx: @title]
en: Replacement Available
ko: 대체 항목 사용 가능

en: A change by '%1' suggests your session to be restarted.
ko: '%1'의 변경 사항으로 인하여 세션을 다시 시작하는 것을 추천합니다.

en: A change by '%1' suggests your system to be restarted.
ko: '%1'의 변경 사항으로 인하여 시스템을 다시 시작하는 것을 추천합니다.

en: A media change is required
ko: 미디어 변경 필요함

en: Accept EULA
ko: EULA 수락

en: Add Flathub
ko: Flathub 추가

en: Adding remote '%1' in %2 from %3
ko: %3에서 %2에 '%1' 원격 항목 추가 중

[ctx: Adding repo]
en: Enter Alpine repository URL, for example: http://dl-cdn.alpinelinux.org/alpine/edge/testing/
ko: Alpine 저장소 URL을 입력하십시오. 예: http://dl-cdn.alpinelinux.org/alpine/edge/testing/

en: Additional modules:
ko: 추가 모듈:

en: Additional packages:
ko: 추가 패키지:

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: All packages already installed
ko: 모든 패키지가 이미 설치됨

en: Allows access to the GPG cryptography service, generally used for signing and reading signed documents
ko: GPG 암호화 서비스에 접근할 수 있음. 일반적으로 서명된 문서를 읽거나 문서에 서명할 때 사용됨

en: Allows running other operating systems as guests in virtual machines
ko: 다른 운영 체제를 가상 머신의 게스트로 실행할 수 있음

en: App Verified on %1 as shipped by its author %2
ko: %2 개발자가 %1에 출시한 상태로 검증됨

en: Application Addons
ko: 앱 부가 기능

en: Applications
ko: 앱

en: Apply Changes
ko: 변경 사항 적용

en: Authorization denied
ko: 인증 거부됨

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

en: Backend %1 took too long to initialize
ko: %1 백엔드 초기화에 시간이 너무 오래 걸림

en: Bad GPG signature found
ko: 잘못된 GPG 서명 발견됨

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Bluetooth Access
ko: 블루투스 접근

en: Broken
ko: 깨짐

en: Bugfix
ko: 버그 수정

en: Can access everything on the system
ko: 시스템의 모든 것에 접근

en: Can access files in the following locations in your home folder without asking permission first: %1
ko: 권한을 요청하지 않고 홈 폴더의 다음 위치에 있는 파일에 접근할 수 있음: %1

en: Can access system files in the following locations without asking permission first: %1
ko: 권한을 요청하지 않고 다음 위치에 있는 시스템 파일에 접근할 수 있음: %1

en: Can access the internet
ko: 인터넷에 접근할 수 있음

en: Can communicate with all applications and system services using the following communication protocols: %1
ko: 다음 통신 프로토콜을 사용하여 모든 앱이나 시스템 서비스와 통신할 수 있음: %1

en: Can communicate with all other applications and processes on the system
ko: 시스템의 모든 다른 앱이나 프로세스와 통신할 수 있음

en: Can communicate with all other applications and processes run in this user account
ko: 이 사용자 계정으로 실행 중인 다른 앱이나 프로세스와 통신할 수 있음

en: Can communicate with and control built-in or connected hardware devices
ko: 내장 또는 연결된 하드웨어 장치와 통신하고 제어할 수 있음

en: Can communicate with other applications and processes in the same desktop session using the following communication protocols: %1
ko: 다음 통신 프로토콜을 사용하여 같은 데스크톱 세션에서 실행 중인 다른 앱이나 프로세스와 통신할 수 있음: %1

en: Can initiate remote login requests using the SSH protocol
ko: SSH 프로토콜을 사용하여 원격 로그인 접근 요청을 할 수 있음

en: Can integrate and communicate with Bluetooth devices
ko: 블루투스 장치와 통합되어 통신할 수 있음

en: Can integrate and communicate with printers
ko: 프린터와 통합되어 통신할 수 있음

en: Can integrate and communicate with smart cards
ko: 스마트카드와 통합되어 통신할 수 있음

en: Can make low-level system calls (e.g. ptrace)
ko: 저수준 시스템 호출(예: ptrace)을 실행할 수 있음

en: Can play and record audio
ko: 오디오를 재생하고 녹음할 수 있음

en: Can read and write files in the following locations in your home folder without asking permission first: %1
ko: 권한을 요청하지 않고 홈 폴더의 다음 위치에서 파일을 읽거나 쓸 수 있음: %1

en: Can read and write system files in the following locations without asking permission first: %1
ko: 권한을 요청하지 않고 다음 위치에서 시스템 파일을 읽거나 쓸 수 있음: %1

en: Can read files in the following locations in your home folder without asking permission first: %1
ko: 권한을 요청하지 않고 홈 폴더의 다음 위치에서 파일을 읽을 수 있음: %1

en: Can read system files in the following locations without asking permission first: %1
ko: 권한을 요청하지 않고 다음 위치에서 시스템 파일을 읽을 수 있음: %1

en: Can read, write, and create files in the following locations in your home folder without asking permission first: %1
ko: 권한을 요청하지 않고 홈 폴더의 다음 위치에 파일을 읽기, 쓰기, 생성할 수 있음: %1

en: Can read, write, and create system files in the following locations without asking permission first: %1
ko: 권한을 요청하지 않고 다음 위치에 시스템 파일을 읽기, 쓰기, 생성할 수 있음: %1

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: Canceled priority
ko: 취소된 우선 작업

en: Cancelling rpm-ostree transaction. This may take some time. Please wait.
ko: rpm-ostree 트랜잭션을 취소하고 있습니다. 잠시 기다려 주십시오.

en: Cannot cancel transaction
ko: 트랜잭션을 취소할 수 없음

en: Cannot disable repository
ko: 저장소를 비활성화할 수 없음

en: Cannot find repository
ko: 저장소를 찾을 수 없음

en: Cannot get file list
ko: 파일 목록을 가져올 수 없음

en: Cannot get requires
ko: 필요한 항목을 가져올 수 없음

en: Cannot install from unsigned repo
ko: 서명되지 않은 저장소에서 설치할 수 없음

en: Cannot install source package
ko: 소스 패키지를 설치할 수 없음

en: Cannot launch %1
ko: %1을(를) 실행할 수 없음

en: Cannot obtain lock
ko: 잠금을 얻을 수 없음

en: Cannot remove '%1'
ko: '%1'을(를) 삭제할 수 없음

en: Cannot remove system package
ko: 시스템 패키지를 삭제할 수 없음

en: Cannot update from unsigned repo
ko: 서명되지 않은 저장소에서 업데이트할 수 없음

en: Cannot write repo config
ko: 저장소 설정을 기록할 수 없음

[ctx: Category]
en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

[ctx: Category]
en: Action
ko: 액션

[ctx: Category]
en: All Applications
ko: 모든 앱

[ctx: Category]
en: Arcade
ko: 아케이드

[ctx: Category]
en: Astronomy
ko: 천문학

[ctx: Category]
en: Audio Players
ko: 오디오 재생기

[ctx: Category]
en: Audio and Video Editors
ko: 오디오 및 비디오 편집기

[ctx: Category]
en: Biology
ko: 생물학

[ctx: Category]
en: Board Games
ko: 보드 게임

[ctx: Category]
en: CD and DVD
ko: CD 및 DVD

[ctx: Category]
en: Card Games
ko: 카드 게임

[ctx: Category]
en: Chat
ko: 채팅

[ctx: Category]
en: Chemistry
ko: 화학

[ctx: Category]
en: Computer Science and Robotics
ko: 전산학과 로보틱스

[ctx: Category]
en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

[ctx: Category]
en: Development
ko: 개발

[ctx: Category]
en: Drawing
ko: 그리기

[ctx: Category]
en: Dummy Category
ko: 더미 분류

[ctx: Category]
en: Education
ko: 교육

[ctx: Category]
en: Electronics
ko: 전자 공학

[ctx: Category]
en: Emulators
ko: 에뮬레이터

[ctx: Category]
en: Engineering
ko: 공학

[ctx: Category]
en: File Sharing
ko: 파일 공유

[ctx: Category]
en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

[ctx: Category]
en: Games
ko: 게임

[ctx: Category]
en: Geography
ko: 지리

[ctx: Category]
en: Geology
ko: 지질학

[ctx: Category]
en: Graphic Interface Design
ko: 그래픽 인터페이스 디자인

[ctx: Category]
en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

[ctx: Category]
en: Hardware Drivers
ko: 하드웨어 드라이버

[ctx: Category]
en: IDEs
ko: 통합 개발 환경

[ctx: Category]
en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

[ctx: Category]
en: Localization
ko: 지역화

[ctx: Category]
en: Mail
ko: 메일

[ctx: Category]
en: Mathematics
ko: 수학

[ctx: Category]
en: Multimedia
ko: 멀티미디어

[ctx: Category]
en: Office
ko: 사무용 도구

[ctx: Category]
en: Operating System
ko: 운영 체제

[ctx: Category]
en: Painting and Editing
ko: 페인팅과 편집

[ctx: Category]
en: Photography
ko: 사진

[ctx: Category]
en: Physics
ko: 물리학

[ctx: Category]
en: Plasma Addons
ko: Plasma 부가 기능

[ctx: Category]
en: Plasma Widgets
ko: Plasma 위젯

[ctx: Category]
en: Profiling
ko: 프로파일링

[ctx: Category]
en: Publishing
ko: 출판

[ctx: Category]
en: Puzzles
ko: 퍼즐

[ctx: Category]
en: Role Playing
ko: 롤 플레잉

[ctx: Category]
en: Scanning and OCR
ko: 스캔과 OCR

[ctx: Category]
en: Science & Math
ko: 과학과 수학

[ctx: Category]
en: Simulation
ko: 시뮬레이션

[ctx: Category]
en: Sports
ko: 스포츠

[ctx: Category]
en: Strategy
ko: 전략

[ctx: Category]
en: System
ko: 시스템

[ctx: Category]
en: Utilities
ko: 유틸리티

[ctx: Category]
en: Video Players
ko: 비디오 재생기

[ctx: Category]
en: Viewers
ko: 뷰어

[ctx: Category]
en: Web Browsers
ko: 웹 브라우저

[ctx: Category]
en: Web Development
ko: 웹 개발

[ctx: Category]
en: dummy
ko: 더미

[ctx: Category]
en: dummy 1
ko: 더미 1

[ctx: Category]
en: dummy 2.1
ko: 더미 2.1

[ctx: Category]
en: dummy 3
ko: 더미 3

[ctx: Category]
en: dummy 4
ko: 더미 4

[ctx: Category]
en: dummy addons
ko: 더미 부가 기능

[ctx: Category]
en: dummy with quite some stuff
ko: 무언가 더 들어 있는 더미

[ctx: Category]
en: dummy with stuff
ko: 무언가 들어 있는 더미

en: Changes to the priority of Flatpak sources must be applied before they will take effect.
ko: 변경 사항이 반영되려면 Flatpak 원본의 우선 순위 변경을 적용해야 합니다.

en: Channel: %1
ko: 채널: %1

en: Channels for %1
ko: %1의 채널

en: Checking for a system update
ko: 시스템 업데이트 확인 중

en: Checking signatures…
ko: 서명 확인 중…

en: Cleaning up…
ko: 청소 중…

en: Cleanup
ko: 정리

en: Clearing settings and user data…
ko: 설정과 사용자 데이터 삭제 중…

en: Collection Available
ko: 모음집을 사용할 수 있음

en: Collection Installed
ko: 모음집 설치됨

en: Committing…
ko: 커밋 중…

en: Config parsing failed
ko: 설정 파일 처리 오류

en: Configure permissions…
ko: 권한 설정…

en: Confirm Changes
ko: 변경 사항 확인

en: Confirm package removal
ko: 패키지 삭제 확인

en: Copying files…
ko: 파일 복사 중…

en: Corrupt package found
ko: 잘못된 패키지 발견됨

en: Could not add the source %1
ko: 원본 %1을(를) 추가할 수 없음

en: Could not enable remote %1: %2
ko: 원격 %1을(를) 추가할 수 없음: %2

en: Could not fetch screenshot for the entry %1 in backend %2
ko: %2 백엔드의 항목 %1의 스크린샷을 가져올 수 없음

en: Could not find %1
ko: %1을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: Critical
ko: 치명적

en: Currently booted version
ko: 현재 부트된 버전

en: Currently booted version (pinned)
ko: 현재 부트된 버전(고정됨)

en: Currently refreshing the repository cache…
ko: 저장소 캐시 새로 고치는 중…

en: Decompressing
ko: 압축 해제 중

en: Delete settings and user data
ko: 설정과 사용자 데이터 삭제

en: Dependencies for package: %1
ko: 패키지의 의존성: %1

en: Dependency resolution failed
ko: 의존성 해결 실패

en: Device Access
ko: 장치 접근

en: Do you trust the following key?
    
    Url: %1
    User: %2
    Key: %3
    Fingerprint: %4
    Timestamp: %4
ko: 다음 키를 신뢰하시겠습니까?
    
    URL: %1
    사용자: %2
    키: %3
    지문: %4
    타임스탬프: %4

en: Downgrade
ko: 다운그레이드

en: Downgrading
ko: 다운그레이드 중

en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

en: Downloading system update. Please be patient as progress is not reported.
ko: 시스템 업데이트를 다운로드하고 있습니다. 진행 사항이 보고되지 않으므로 잠시 기다려 주십시오.

en: Downloading…
ko: 다운로드 중…

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Enhancement
ko: 기능 개선

en: Enter a Flatpak repository URI (*.flatpakrepo):
ko: Flatpak 저장소 URI 입력 (*.flatpakrepo):

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error while submitting review: %1
ko: 리뷰를 제출하는 중 오류 발생: %1

en: Error while submitting usefulness: %1
ko: 유용성 정보를 제출하는 중 오류 발생: %1

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Error: Authorization denied
ko: 오류: 인증 거부됨

en: Failed Offline Update
ko: 오프라인 업데이트 실패

en: Failed to add source '%1': %2
ko: '%1' 원본을 추가할 수 없음: %2

en: Failed to finalize transaction
ko: 트랜잭션을 마무리지을 수 없음

en: Failed to get a list of packages to upgrade!
ko: 업그레이드할 패키지 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다!

en: Failed to load "%1" source
ko: "%1" 원본을 불러올 수 없음

en: Failed to open APK database!
ko: APK 데이터베이스를 열 수 없습니다!

en: Failed to remove %1 remote repository: %2
ko: %1 원격 저장소를 삭제할 수 없음: %2

en: Failed to start '%1': %2
ko: '%1'을(를) 시작할 수 없음: %2

[ctx: Failed to sync your Linux distro repositories or other sources of packages]
en: Cannot fetch sources
ko: 원본을 가져올 수 없음

en: Failed to update %1 package
    %2 | Failed to update %1 packages
    %2
ko[0]: 패키지 %1개를 업데이트할 수 없음
    %2

en: Failed while creating a thread
ko: 스레드 생성 중 오류 발생

en: Fallback version
ko: 폴백 버전

en: Fallback version (pinned)
ko: 폴백 버전(고정됨)

en: File conflicts found
ko: 파일 충돌 발견됨

en: File not found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: Filter invalid
ko: 필터가 잘못됨

en: Finished
ko: 완료됨

en: Firmware Updates
ko: 펌웨어 업데이트

en: For security, the session will have to be restarted.
ko: 보안 때문에 세션을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: For security, the system will have to be restarted.
ko: 보안 때문에 시스템을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Full Access
ko: 전체 접근

en: Future
ko: 미래

en: GPG Agent
ko: GPG 에이전트

en: GPG failure
ko: GPG 오류

en: GPL and other licenses
ko: GPL과 기타 라이선스

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Home Folder Access
ko: 홈 폴더 접근

en: Important
ko: 중요함

en: Incompatible architecture
ko: 호환되지 않는 아키텍처

en: Initialization failure
ko: 초기화 오류

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Install root is invalid
ko: 설치 루트 경로가 잘못됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Installing
ko: 설치 중

en: Installing…
ko: 설치 중…

en: Internal error
ko: 내부 오류

en: Internal error: %1
ko: 내부 오류: %1

en: Invalid %1 backend, contact your distributor.
ko: %1 백엔드가 잘못되었습니다. 배포판에 문의하십시오.

en: Invalid package file
ko: 잘못된 패키지 파일

en: Kernel-based Virtual Machine Access
ko: KVM(커널 기반 가상 머신) 접근

en: Launch
ko: 실행

en: List all the backends we'll want to have loaded, separated by comma ','.
ko: 불러온 백엔드 목록을 쉼표로 구분하여 표시합니다.

en: Loading, please wait...
ko: 불러오는 중, 잠시 기다려 주십시오...

en: Local bundle
ko: 로컬 번들

en: Local install failed
ko: 로컬 설치 실패

en: Local packages:
ko: 로컬 패키지:

en: Lock required
ko: 잠금 필요함

en: Log in information for %1
ko: %1의 로그인 정보

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Low-Level System Access
ko: 저수준 시스템 접근

en: Makes it possible to easily install the applications listed in https://flathub.org
ko: https://flathub.org에 설치된 앱을 쉽게 설치할 수 있도록 도움

en: Malformed appstream url '%1'
ko: 잘못된 AppStream URL '%1'

en: Media Change of type '%1' is requested.
    %2
ko: '%1' 형식 미디어 변경이 필요합니다.
    %2

en: Missing remote ref for rebase operation. Please file a bug.
ko: rebase 작업에 원격 참조가 없습니다. 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

en: Missing signature for %1 in %2
ko: %2의 %1에 서명이 없음

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Network Access
ko: 네트워크 접근

en: Network error in backend %1: %2
ko: %1 백엔드 네트워크 오류: %2

en: No Cache available
ko: 캐시를 사용할 수 없음

en: No GPG signature found
ko: GPG 서명을 찾을 수 없음

en: No distro upgrade data
ko: 배포판 업그레이드 데이터 없음

en: No license agreement
ko: 라이선스 조항 없음

en: No more mirrors available
ko: 사용 가능한 미러 없음

en: No network connection available
ko: 네트워크 연결 없음

en: No packages to update
ko: 업데이트할 패키지 없음

en: No space on device left
ko: 장치에 공간이 부족함

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Not Installed
ko: 설치되지 않음

en: Obsolete
ko: 오래됨

en: Obsoletes:
ko: 오래된 항목:

en: Obsoleting
ko: 패키지 무효화 중

en: Offline Updates
ko: 오프라인 업데이트

en: Operation in progress (started outside of Discover)
ko: 작업 진행 중(Discover 외부에서 시작됨)

en: Operation not supported
ko: 지원하지 않는 동작

en: Out of memory
ko: 메모리 부족

en: Package conflict found
ko: 패키지 충돌 발견됨

en: Package download failed
ko: 패키지 다운로드 실패

en: Package failed to build
ko: 패키지를 빌드할 수 없음

en: Package failed to configure
ko: 패키지를 설정할 수 없음

en: Package failed to install
ko: 패키지를 설치할 수 없음

en: Package failed to remove
ko: 패키지를 삭제할 수 없음

en: Package group list invalid
ko: 패키지 그룹 목록이 잘못됨

en: Package group not found
ko: 패키지 그룹을 찾을 수 없음

en: Package install blocked
ko: 패키지 설치 차단됨

en: Package is already installed
ko: 패키지가 이미 설치됨

en: Package management
ko: 패키지 관리

en: Package not found
ko: 패키지를 찾을 수 없음

en: Package not installed
ko: 패키지가 설치되지 않음

en: PackageID invalid
ko: PackageID 잘못됨

[ctx: Permission to access system resources and hardware devices]
en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Permissions for %1
ko: %1 권한

en: Plasma Addons
ko: Plasma 부가 기능

en: Please make sure that Appstream is properly set up on your system
ko: 시스템에 Appstream이 올바르게 설정되어 있는지 확인하십시오

en: Please update to the latest version before rebasing to a major version
ko: 새 버전으로 전환하기 전 최신 버전으로 업데이트하십시오

en: Please verify Internet connectivity
ko: 인터넷 연결 상태를 확인하십시오

en: Preparing
ko: 준비 중

en: Present
ko: 있음

en: Printer Access
ko: 프린터 접근

en: Processing…
ko: 처리 중…

en: Proprietary
ko: 독점

en: Public Domain
ko: 공개 도메인

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Refreshing Cache…
ko: 캐시 새로 고치는 중…

en: Reinstalling
ko: 다시 설치 중

en: Release Notes:
ko: 릴리스 노트:

en: Remote Login Access
ko: 원격 로그인 접근

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Removed packages:
ko: 삭제된 패키지:

en: Remove…
ko: 삭제 중…

en: Removing
ko: 삭제 중

en: Removing '%1'
ko: '%1' 삭제 중

en: Repair Failed
ko: 복구 실패

en: Repaired Successfully
ko: 복구에 성공함

en: Repairing failed offline update
ko: 실패한 오프라인 업데이트 복구 중

en: Replaced packages:
ko: 대체된 패키지:

en: Repo configuration error
ko: 저장소 설정 오류

en: Repo not available
ko: 저장소를 사용할 수 없음

en: Repository URL:
ko: 저장소 URL:

en: Resolving dependencies…
ko: 의존성 확인 중…

en: Restart:
ko: 다시 시작:

en: Restricted download detected
ko: 제한된 다운로드 발견됨

en: Retrieving size information
ko: 크기 정보 가져오는 중

en: Review EULA
ko: EULA 검토

[ctx: Root category name]
en: Alpine Linux packages
ko: Alpine 리눅스 패키지

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Session Bus Access
ko: 세션 버스 접근

en: Setting up transaction…
ko: 트랜잭션 설정 중…

en: Setup…
ko: 설정 중…

en: Show Dependencies…
ko: 의존성 표시…

en: Smart Card Access
ko: 스마트카드 접근

en: Software verified by %1
ko: %1에서 검증한 소프트웨어

en: Sound system access
ko: 사운드 시스템 접근

en: Starred Publisher on snapcraft.io
ko: snapcraft.io에서 별표 표시된 퍼블리셔

en: SteamOS: Unable to query atomupd for SteamOS Updates...
ko: SteamOS: atomupd에 SteamOS 업데이트를 질의할 수 없음...

en: Successfully updated %1 package | Successfully updated %1 packages
ko[0]: 패키지 %1개를 업데이트함

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: System Bus Access
ko: 시스템 버스 접근

en: System Folder Access
ko: 시스템 폴더 접근

en: System upgrade
ko: 시스템 업그레이드

en: Technical error message: %1
ko: 기술적 오류 메시지: %1

en: Test committing…
ko: 테스트 커밋 중…

en: The PackageKit daemon has crashed
ko: PackageKit 데몬이 충돌함

en: The application will have to be restarted.
ko: 앱을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: The following packages will be removed by the update:<ul><li>%1</li></ul><br/>in order to install:<ul><li>%2</li></ul>
ko: 업데이트 과정에서 <ul><li>%2</li></ul> 패키지를 설치하려면<br/>다음 패키지를 삭제해야 합니다:<ul><li>%1</li></ul>

[ctx: The name of the KDE Store]
en: KDE Store
ko: KDE 스토어

en: The package %1 and its vendor %2 require that you accept their license:
     %3
ko: 패키지 %1 및 제조사 %2에서 다음 라이선스를 받아들일 것을 요청했습니다:
     %3

en: The package database changed
ko: 패키지 데이터베이스가 변경됨

en: The provided type is not supported
ko: 지정한 형식을 지원하지 않음

en: The remote %1 require that you accept their license:
     %2
ko: 원격 %1에서 다음 라이선스를 받아들일 것을 요청했습니다:
     %2

en: The session will have to be restarted
ko: 세션을 다시 시작해야 합니다

en: The system will have to be restarted.
ko: 시스템을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: The transaction has finished!
ko: 트랜잭션이 완료되었습니다!

en: The transaction is currently checking the signatures of the packages…
ko: 트랜잭션에서 패키지 서명을 확인하는 중…

en: The transaction is currently cleaning up…
ko: 트랜잭션에서 청소하는 중…

en: The transaction is currently committing its set of packages…
ko: 트랜잭션에서 패키지 집합을 커밋하는 중…

en: The transaction is currently copying files…
ko: 트랜잭션에서 파일 복사 중…

en: The transaction is currently downloading packages…
ko: 트랜잭션에서 패키지를 다운로드하는 중…

en: The transaction is currently removing packages…
ko: 트랜잭션에서 패키지를 삭제하는 중…

en: The transaction is currently resolving the dependencies of the packages it will install…
ko: 트랜잭션에서 설치할 패키지의 의존성을 파악하는 중…

en: The transaction is currently testing the commit of this set of packages…
ko: 트랜잭션에서 현재 패키지 집합 커밋 테스트 중…

en: The transaction is currently updating packages…
ko: 트랜잭션에서 패키지를 업데이트하는 중…

en: The transaction is currently waiting for the lock…
ko: 트랜잭션에서 잠금 대기 중…

en: The transaction is currently working…
ko: 트랜잭션 작업 중입니다…

en: The transaction was canceled
ko: 트랜잭션 취소됨

en: The transactions is currently installing packages…
ko: 트랜잭션에서 패키지를 설치하는 중…

en: There are no Flatpak sources.
ko: Flatpak 원본이 없습니다.

en: This Snap application is not compatible with security sandboxing and will have full access to this computer. Install it anyway?
ko: Snap 앱이 보안 샌드박스와 호환되지 않으며 컴퓨터의 모든 자원에 접근할 수 있습니다. 그래도 설치하시겠습니까?

en: This action cannot be completed as it would remove the following software which is critical to the system's operation:<nl/><ul><li>%1</li></ul><nl/>If you believe this is an error, please report it as a bug to the packagers of your distribution.
ko: 시스템 동작에 중요한 다음 소프트웨어를 삭제하려고 하기 때문에 이 작업을 완료할 수 없습니다:<nl/><ul><li>%1</li></ul><nl/>오류로 인해서 메시지가 표시된 것 같으면 배포판 패키지 관리자에게 버그를 보그하십시오.

en: This action will also remove the following package:
    %2 | This action will also remove the following packages:
    %2
ko[0]: 이 작업을 진행하려면 다음 패키지를 삭제해야 합니다:
    %2

en: This update cannot be completed as it would remove the following software which is critical to the system's operation:<nl/><ul><li>%1</li></ul><nl/>If you believe this is an error, please report it as a bug to the packagers of your distribution.
ko: 시스템 동작에 중요한 다음 소프트웨어를 삭제하려고 하기 때문에 이 업데이트를 완료할 수 없습니다:<nl/><ul><li>%1</li></ul><nl/>오류로 인해서 메시지가 표시된 것 같으면 배포판 패키지 관리자에게 버그를 보그하십시오.

en: To remove this repository, the following applications must be uninstalled:<ul><li>%1</li></ul>
ko: 이 저장소를 삭제하려면 다음 앱을 삭제해야 합니다: <ul><li>%1</li></ul>

en: Too many requests sent to the server for backend %1. Please try again in a few minutes.
ko: %1 백엔드에서 서버에 너무 많은 요청을 보냈습니다. 잠시 후에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Transaction canceled
ko: 트랜잭션 취소됨

en: Transaction failure
ko: 트랜잭션 오류

en: Trusted
ko: 신뢰함

en: Unable to complete the update of %1. You can try and perform this action through the Get Hot New Stuff dialog, which grants tighter control. The reported error was:
    %2
ko: %1의 업데이트를 완료할 수 없습니다. 새로운 항목 가져오기 대화 상자를 통해서 이 작업을 다시 수행할 수 있습니다. 보고된 오류는 다음과 같습니다:
    %2

en: Unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: Unfinished transaction
ko: 완료되지 않은 트랜잭션

en: Unhandled error in %1 backend. Contact your distributor.
ko: %1 백엔드에서 처리할 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다. 배포판에 문의하십시오.

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown Source
ko: 알 수 없는 원본

en: Unknown Status
ko: 알 수 없는 상태

en: Unknown error %1.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류 %1.

en: Unknown status %1.
ko: 알 수 없는 상태 %1.

en: Unknown transaction type
ko: 알 수 없는 트랜잭션 형식

en: Unsupported question:
    %1
ko: 지원하지 않는 질의:
    %1

en: Untrusted
ko: 신뢰할 수 없음

en: Update State:
ko: 업데이트 상태:

en: Update failed due to running process
ko: 실행 중인 프로세스 때문에 업데이트할 수 없음

en: Update not found
ko: 업데이트를 찾을 수 없음

en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

en: Updating
ko: 업데이트 중

en: Updating the system. Please be patient as progress is not reported.
ko: 시스템을 업데이트하고 있습니다. 진행 사항이 보고되지 않으므로 잠시 기다려 주십시오.

en: Updating to the next major version. Please be patient as progress is not reported.
ko: 다음 주 버전으로 업데이트하고 있습니다. 진행 사항이 보고되지 않으므로 잠시 기다려 주십시오.

en: Updating…
ko: 업데이트 중…

en: Upgradeable
ko: 업그레이드 가능

en: Vendor:
ko: 제조사:

en: Verified Publisher on snapcraft.io
ko: snapcraft.io에서 검증된 퍼블리셔

en: Version that will be used after reboot
ko: 재부팅 후 사용할 버전

en: Waiting for authorization…
ko: 인증 대기 중…

en: Waiting for lock…
ko: 잠금 대기 중…

en: Waiting for the user to authorize the transaction…
ko: 사용자가 트랜잭션을 인증하는 것을 기다리는 중…

en: Waiting…
ko: 대기 중…

en: We are waiting for something.
ko: 무언가를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Wrong KNewStuff URI: %1
ko: 잘못된 KNewStuff URI: %1

en: You have no authorization to execute this operation
ko: 이 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다

en: You have pending updates for the current version. Proceeding anyway.
ko: 현재 버전의 업데이트가 대기 중입니다. 그래도 계속 진행합니다.

[ctx: fallback error message]
en: An internal error occurred. Please file a report at https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=Discover
ko: 내부 오류가 발생했습니다. https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=Discover 사이트로 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

[ctx: package-name (version)]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

en: rpm-ostree backend: Error: Can not rebase to an empty ref. Please file a bug.
ko: rpm-ostree 백엔드: 오류: 비어 있는 ref로 rebase를 실행할 수 없습니다. 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

en: rpm-ostree backend: Error: Can not start a transaction for resource with an invalid format. Please file a bug.
ko: rpm-ostree 백엔드: 오류: 형식이 잘못된 리소스에서 트랜잭션을 시작할 수 없습니다. 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

en: rpm-ostree backend: Error: No DBus interface provided. Please file a bug.
ko: rpm-ostree 백엔드: 오류: D-Bus 인터페이스가 제공되지 않았습니다. 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

en: rpm-ostree backend: Error: Unknown operation requested. Please file a bug.
ko: rpm-ostree 백엔드: 오류: 알 수 없는 작업을 요청했습니다. 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

en: rpm-ostree backend: Error: Unknown resource format. Please file a bug.
ko: rpm-ostree 백엔드: 오류: 알 수 없는 리소스 형식입니다. 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

en: rpm-ostree backend: Multiple booted deployments found. Please file a bug.
ko: rpm-ostree 백엔드: 여러 부트된 환경이 발견되었습니다. 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

en: rpm-ostree backend: No booted deployment found. Please file a bug.
ko: rpm-ostree 백엔드: 부트된 환경을 찾을 수 없습니다. 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

en: rpm-ostree transaction failed with:
    %1
ko: rpm-ostree 트랜잭션 실패, 반환된 오류 메시지:
    %1

[ctx: update state]
en: Stable
ko: 안정 버전

[ctx: update state]
en: Testing
ko: 테스팅 버전

[ctx: update state]
en: Unstable
ko: 불안정 버전

[ctx: user denotes this as user-scoped flatpak repo]
en: %1 (user)
ko: %1(사용자)
