ksystemstats - en to ko translation catalogue (207 entries)

[ctx: @info]
en: Amount of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available CPU resources, measured in microseconds
ko: 마이크로초 단위로 측정한 모든 작업이 사용 가능한 CPU 자원을 기다린 시간

[ctx: @info]
en: Amount of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available IO resources, measured in microseconds
ko: 마이크로초 단위로 측정한 모든 작업이 사용 가능한 IO 자원을 기다린 시간

[ctx: @info]
en: Amount of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available memory resources, measured in microseconds
ko: 마이크로초 단위로 측정한 모든 작업이 사용 가능한 메모리 자원을 기다린 시간

[ctx: @info]
en: Amount of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available CPU resources, measured in microseconds
ko: 마이크로초 단위로 측정한 하나 이상의 작업이 사용 가능한 CPU 자원을 기다린 시간

[ctx: @info]
en: Amount of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available IO resources, measured in microseconds
ko: 마이크로초 단위로 측정한 하나 이상의 작업이 사용 가능한 IO 자원을 기다린 시간

[ctx: @info]
en: Amount of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available memory resources, measured in microseconds
ko: 마이크로초 단위로 측정한 하나 이상의 작업이 사용 가능한 메모리 자원을 기다린 시간

[ctx: @info]
en: Current average frequency between all CPUs
ko: 모든 CPU의 현재 평균 주파수

[ctx: @info]
en: Current frequency of the CPU
ko: 현재 CPU 주파수

[ctx: @info]
en: Current maximum frequency between all CPUs
ko: 모든 CPU의 현재 최대 주파수

[ctx: @info]
en: Current minimum frequency between all CPUs
ko: 모든 CPU의 현재 최소 주파수

[ctx: @info]
en: Number of CPU cores across all physical CPUS
ko: 모든 물리적 CPU의 코어 개수 합

[ctx: @info]
en: Number of jobs in the run queue averaged over 1 minute
ko: 작업 대기열에 있는 작업 개수의 1분간 평균

[ctx: @info]
en: Number of jobs in the run queue averaged over 15 minutes
ko: 작업 대기열에 있는 작업 개수의 15분간 평균

[ctx: @info]
en: Number of jobs in the run queue averaged over 5 minutes
ko: 작업 대기열에 있는 작업 개수의 5분간 평균

[ctx: @info]
en: Number of physical CPUs installed in the system
ko: 시스템에 설치된 물리적 CPU 개수

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available CPU resources, averaged over 1 minutes
ko: 모든 작업이 사용 가능한 CPU 자원을 기다린 시간의 1분간 평균 백분율입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available CPU resources, averaged over 10 seconds
ko: 모든 작업이 사용 가능한 CPU 자원을 기다린 시간의 10초간 평균 백분율입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available CPU resources, averaged over 5 minutes
ko: 모든 작업이 사용 가능한 CPU 자원을 기다린 시간의 5분간 평균 백분율입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available IO resources, averaged over 1 minutes
ko: 모든 작업이 사용 가능한 IO 자원을 기다린 시간의 1분간 평균 백분율입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available IO resources, averaged over 10 seconds
ko: 모든 작업이 사용 가능한 IO 자원을 기다린 시간의 10초간 평균 백분율입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available IO resources, averaged over 5 minutes
ko: 모든 작업이 사용 가능한 IO 자원을 기다린 시간의 5분간 평균 백분율입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available memory resources, averaged over 1 minutes
ko: 모든 작업이 사용 가능한 메모리 자원을 기다린 시간의 1분간 평균 백분율입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available memory resources, averaged over 10 seconds
ko: 모든 작업이 사용 가능한 메모리 자원을 기다린 시간의 10초간 평균 백분율입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available memory resources, averaged over 5 minutes
ko: 모든 작업이 사용 가능한 메모리 자원을 기다린 시간의 5분간 평균 백분율입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available CPU resources, averaged over 1 minutes
ko: 하나 이상의 작업이 사용 가능한 CPU 자원을 기다린 시간의 1분간 평균 백분율입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available CPU resources, averaged over 10 seconds
ko: 하나 이상의 작업이 사용 가능한 CPU 자원을 기다린 시간의 10초간 평균 백분율입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available CPU resources, averaged over 5 minutes
ko: 하나 이상의 작업이 사용 가능한 CPU 자원을 기다린 시간의 5분간 평균 백분율입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available IO resources, averaged over 1 minutes
ko: 하나 이상의 작업이 사용 가능한 IO 자원을 기다린 시간의 1분간 평균 백분율입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available IO resources, averaged over 10 seconds
ko: 하나 이상의 작업이 사용 가능한 IO 자원을 기다린 시간의 10초간 평균 백분율입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available IO resources, averaged over 5 minutes
ko: 하나 이상의 작업이 사용 가능한 IO 자원을 기다린 시간의 5분간 평균 백분율입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available memory resources, averaged over 1 minutes
ko: 하나 이상의 작업이 사용 가능한 메모리 자원을 기다린 시간의 1분간 평균 백분율입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available memory resources, averaged over 10 seconds
ko: 하나 이상의 작업이 사용 가능한 메모리 자원을 기다린 시간의 10초간 평균 백분율입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available memory resources, averaged over 5 minutes
ko: 하나 이상의 작업이 사용 가능한 메모리 자원을 기다린 시간의 5분간 평균 백분율입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: @title]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: @title]
en: All Disks
ko: 모든 디스크

[ctx: @title]
en: All GPUs
ko: 모든 GPU

[ctx: @title]
en: All GPUs Total Memory
ko: 모든 GPU 총 메모리

[ctx: @title]
en: All GPUs Usage
ko: 모든 GPU 사용량

[ctx: @title]
en: All GPUs Used Memory
ko: 모든 GPU 사용한 메모리

[ctx: @title]
en: All Network Devices
ko: 모든 네트워크 장치

[ctx: @title]
en: Application Memory
ko: 앱 메모리

[ctx: @title]
en: Application Memory Percentage
ko: 앱 메모리 백분율

[ctx: @title]
en: Average CPU Frequency
ko: 평균 CPU 주파수

[ctx: @title]
en: Average CPU Temperature
ko: 평균 CPU 온도

[ctx: @title]
en: Buffer Memory
ko: 버퍼 메모리

[ctx: @title]
en: Buffer Memory Percentage
ko: 버퍼 메모리 백분율

[ctx: @title]
en: CPU %1 Core %2
ko: CPU %1 코어 %2

[ctx: @title]
en: CPU Pressure
ko: CPU 압박

[ctx: @title]
en: Cache Memory
ko: 캐시 메모리

[ctx: @title]
en: Cache Memory Percentage
ko: 캐시 메모리 백분율

[ctx: @title]
en: Charge
ko: 충전량

[ctx: @title]
en: Charge Percentage
ko: 충전 비율

[ctx: @title]
en: Charging  Rate
ko: 충전 속도

[ctx: @title]
en: Charging Rate
ko: 충전 속도

[ctx: @title]
en: Core %1
ko: 코어 %1

[ctx: @title]
en: Current Capacity
ko: 현재 용량

[ctx: @title]
en: Current Frequency
ko: 현재 주파수

[ctx: @title]
en: Current Temperature
ko: 현재 온도

[ctx: @title]
en: Design Capacity
ko: 설계 용량

[ctx: @title]
en: Download Rate
ko: 다운로드 속도

[ctx: @title]
en: Free Physical Memory
ko: 남은 물리적 메모리

[ctx: @title]
en: Free Physical Memory Percentage
ko: 남은 물리적 메모리 백분율

[ctx: @title]
en: Free Space
ko: 남은 공간

[ctx: @title]
en: Free Swap Memory
ko: 남은 스왑 메모리

[ctx: @title]
en: Free Swap Memory Percentage
ko: 남은 스왑 메모리 백분율

[ctx: @title]
en: Frequency
ko: 주파수

[ctx: @title]
en: Full (1 minute average)
ko: 전체(1분 평균)

[ctx: @title]
en: Full (10 second average)
ko: 전체(10초 평균)

[ctx: @title]
en: Full (5 minute average)
ko: 전체(5분 평균)

[ctx: @title]
en: Health
ko: 수명

[ctx: @title]
en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

[ctx: @title]
en: IO Pressure
ko: IO 압박

[ctx: @title]
en: IPv4 Address
ko: IPv4 주소

[ctx: @title]
en: IPv4 Gateway
ko: IPv4 게이트웨이

[ctx: @title]
en: IPv4 Subnet Mask
ko: IPv4 서브넷 마스크

[ctx: @title]
en: IPv4 with Prefix Length
ko: 접두사 길이 포함 IPv4

[ctx: @title]
en: IPv6 Address
ko: IPv6 주소

[ctx: @title]
en: IPv6 Gateway
ko: IPv6 게이트웨이

[ctx: @title]
en: IPv6 Subnet Mask
ko: IPv6 서브넷 마스크

[ctx: @title]
en: IPv6 with Prefix Length
ko: 접두사 길이 포함 IPv6

[ctx: @title]
en: KDE Frameworks Version
ko: KDE 프레임워크 버전

[ctx: @title]
en: KDE Plasma Version
ko: KDE Plasma 버전

[ctx: @title]
en: Kernel
ko: 커널

[ctx: @title]
en: Kernel Name
ko: 커널 이름

[ctx: @title]
en: Kernel Name and Version
ko: 커널 이름과 버전

[ctx: @title]
en: Kernel Version
ko: 커널 버전

[ctx: @title]
en: Load Averages
ko: 평균 부하

[ctx: @title]
en: Load average (1 minute)
ko: 평균 부하(1분)

[ctx: @title]
en: Load average (15 minute)
ko: 평균 부하(15분)

[ctx: @title]
en: Load average (5 minutes)
ko: 평균 부하(5분)

[ctx: @title]
en: Maximum CPU Frequency
ko: 최대 CPU 주파수

[ctx: @title]
en: Maximum CPU Temperature
ko: 최대 CPU 온도

[ctx: @title]
en: Memory
ko: 메모리

[ctx: @title]
en: Memory Frequency
ko: 메모리 주파수

[ctx: @title]
en: Memory Pressure
ko: 메모리 압박

[ctx: @title]
en: Minimum CPU Frequency
ko: 최소 CPU 주파수

[ctx: @title]
en: Minimum CPU Temperature
ko: 최소 CPU 온도

[ctx: @title]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title]
en: Network Devices
ko: 네트워크 장치

[ctx: @title]
en: Network Name
ko: 네트워크 이름

[ctx: @title]
en: Number of CPUs
ko: CPU 개수

[ctx: @title]
en: Number of Cores
ko: 코어 개수

[ctx: @title]
en: Operating System
ko: 운영 체제

[ctx: @title]
en: Operating System Logo
ko: 운영 체제 로고

[ctx: @title]
en: Operating System Name
ko: 운영 체제 이름

[ctx: @title]
en: Operating System Name and Version
ko: 운영 체제 이름과 버전

[ctx: @title]
en: Operating System URL
ko: 운영 체제 URL

[ctx: @title]
en: Operating System Version
ko: 운영 체제 버전

[ctx: @title]
en: Percentage Free
ko: 남은 공간 백분율

[ctx: @title]
en: Percentage Used
ko: 사용량 백분율

[ctx: @title]
en: Physical Memory
ko: 물리적 메모리

[ctx: @title]
en: Power
ko: 전원

[ctx: @title]
en: Pressure
ko: 압박

[ctx: @title]
en: Qt Version
ko: Qt 버전

[ctx: @title]
en: Read Rate
ko: 읽기 전송률

[ctx: @title]
en: Signal Strength
ko: 신호 강도

[ctx: @title]
en: Some (1 minute average)
ko: 약간(1분 평균)

[ctx: @title]
en: Some (10 second average)
ko: 약간(10초 평균)

[ctx: @title]
en: Some (5 minute average)
ko: 약간(5분 평균)

[ctx: @title]
en: Swap Memory
ko: 스왑 메모리

[ctx: @title]
en: System
ko: 시스템

[ctx: @title]
en: System Usage
ko: 시스템 사용량

[ctx: @title]
en: Temperature
ko: 온도

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Downloaded
ko: 총 다운로드

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Full Stall Time
ko: 총 전체 지연된 시간

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Physical Memory
ko: 총 물리적 메모리

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Some Stall Time
ko: 총 약간 지연된 시간

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Space
ko: 총 공간

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Swap Memory
ko: 총 스왑 메모리

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Uploaded
ko: 총 업로드

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Usage
ko: 총 사용량

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Video Memory
ko: 모든 비디오 메모리

[ctx: @title]
en: Upload Rate
ko: 업로드 속도

[ctx: @title]
en: Uptime
ko: 켜진 시간

[ctx: @title]
en: Usage
ko: 사용량

[ctx: @title]
en: Used Physical Memory
ko: 사용한 물리적 메모리

[ctx: @title]
en: Used Physical Memory Percentage
ko: 사용한 물리적 메모리 백분율

[ctx: @title]
en: Used Space
ko: 사용한 공간

[ctx: @title]
en: Used Swap Memory
ko: 사용한 스왑 메모리

[ctx: @title]
en: Used Swap Memory Percentage
ko: 사용한 스왑 메모리 백분율

[ctx: @title]
en: User Usage
ko: 사용자 사용량

[ctx: @title]
en: Video Memory Used
ko: 사용한 비디오 메모리

[ctx: @title]
en: Video Usage
ko: 비디오 사용량

[ctx: @title]
en: Wait Usage
ko: 대기 사용량

[ctx: @title]
en: Window System
ko: 창 시스템

[ctx: @title]
en: Write Rate
ko: 쓰기 전송률

[ctx: @title Kernel Name and Version]
en: Kernel
ko: 커널

[ctx: @title Short for 'All GPUs Total Memory']
en: Total
ko: 합계

[ctx: @title Short for 'All GPUs Usage']
en: Usage
ko: 사용량

[ctx: @title Short for 'All GPUs Used Memory']
en: Used
ko: 사용함

[ctx: @title Short for 'Free Space']
en: Free
ko: 남음

[ctx: @title Short for 'Read Rate']
en: Read
ko: 읽기

[ctx: @title Short for 'Total Space']
en: Total
ko: 합계

[ctx: @title Short for 'Used Space']
en: Used
ko: 사용함

[ctx: @title Short for 'Write Rate']
en: Write
ko: 쓰기

[ctx: @title Short for Download Rate]
en: Download
ko: 다운로드

[ctx: @title Short for Total Downloaded]
en: Downloaded
ko: 다운로드됨

[ctx: @title Short for Total Uploaded]
en: Uploaded
ko: 업로드됨

[ctx: @title Short for Total Video Memory]
en: Total
ko: 합계

[ctx: @title Short for Upload Rate]
en: Upload
ko: 업로드

[ctx: @title Short for Video Memory Used]
en: Used
ko: 사용함

[ctx: @title Short of IPv4 Gateway]
en: IPv4 Gateway
ko: IPv4 게이트웨이

[ctx: @title Short of IPv4 Subnet Mask]
en: IPv4 Subnet Mask
ko: IPv4 서브넷 마스크

[ctx: @title Short of IPv6 Gateway]
en: IPv6 Gateway
ko: IPv6 게이트웨이

[ctx: @title Short of IPv6 Subnet Mask]
en: IPv6 Subnet Mask
ko: IPv6 서브넷 마스크

[ctx: @title Short of Network Name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title Short of Signal Strength]
en: Signal
ko: 신호

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Load average (1 minute)]
en: Load average (1m)
ko: 평균 부하(1분)

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Load average (15 minutes)]
en: Load average (15m)
ko: 평균 부하(15분)

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Load average (5 minutes)]
en: Load average (5m)
ko: 평균 부하(5분)

[ctx: @title, Short for '%1 System Usage']
en: %1 System
ko: %1 시스템

[ctx: @title, Short for '%1 User Usage']
en: %1 User
ko: %1 사용자

[ctx: @title, Short for '%1 Wait Load']
en: %1 Wait
ko: %1 대기

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Application Memory']
en: Application
ko: 앱

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Average CPU Frequency']
en: Average Frequency
ko: 평균 주파수

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Average CPU Temperature']
en: Average Temperature
ko: 평균 온도

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Buffer Memory']
en: Buffer
ko: 버퍼

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Cache Memory']
en: Cache
ko: 캐시

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Free Physical Memory']
en: Free
ko: 남음

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Free Swap Memory']
en: Free
ko: 남음

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Maximum CPU Frequency']
en: Max Frequency
ko: 최대 주파수

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Maximum CPU Temperature']
en: Max Temperature
ko: 최대 온도

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Minimum CPU Frequency']
en: Min Frequency
ko: 최소 주파수

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Minimum CPU Temperature']
en: Min Temperature
ko: 최소 온도

[ctx: @title, Short for 'System Usage']
en: System
ko: 시스템

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Total Physical Memory']
en: Total
ko: 합계

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Total Swap Memory']
en: Total
ko: 합계

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Total Usage']
en: Usage
ko: 사용량

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Used Physical Memory']
en: Used
ko: 사용함

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Used Swap Memory']
en: Used
ko: 사용함

[ctx: @title, Short for 'User Usage']
en: User
ko: 사용자

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Wait Load']
en: Wait
ko: 대기

[ctx: @title, Short for `Percentage Free]
en: Free
ko: 남음

[ctx: @title, Short for `Percentage Used]
en: Used
ko: 사용함

[ctx: @title, Short fort 'Number of CPUs']
en: CPUs
ko: CPU

[ctx: @title, Short fort 'Number of Cores']
en: Cores
ko: 코어

en: Amount of energy that the Battery was designed to hold
ko: 배터리의 설계 당시 에너지 용량

en: Amount of energy that the battery can currently hold
ko: 현재 배터리의 에너지 용량

en: Amount of energy that the battery is currently holding
ko: 현재 배터리가 저장 중인 에너지 용량

en: Amount of memory used for caching disk blocks
ko: 디스크 블록을 캐시하는 메모리 공간 사용량

en: CPUs
ko: CPU

en: Disks
ko: 디스크

en: Hardware Sensors
ko: 하드웨어 센서

en: Percentage of the current capacity that the battery is currently holding
ko: 현재 배터리가 저장 중인 에너지 백분율

en: Percentage of the design capacity that the battery can hold
ko: 배터리 설계 용량 대비 현재 용량 백분율

en: Power that the battery is being charged with (positive) or discharged (negative)
ko: 배터리가 충전 중인 전력(양수) 또는 방전 중인 전력(음수)
