konqueror - en to ko translation catalogue (277 entries)

en: %1/s
ko: %1/초

en: &Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(&B)

en: &Close Active View
ko: 활성화된 보기 닫기(&C)

en: &Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기(&C)

en: &Copy Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 복사(&C)

en: &Discard Changes
ko: 변경 사항 취소(&D)

en: &Duplicate Current Tab
ko: 현재 탭 복제(&D)

en: &Duplicate Tab
ko: 탭 복제(&D)

en: &Duplicate Window
ko: 창 복제(&D)

en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: &Find File...
ko: 파일 찾기(&F)...

en: &Force Reload
ko: 강제로 새로 고침(&F)

en: &Go
ko: 이동(&G)

en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: &Inspect Current Page
ko: 현재 페이지 조사(&L)

en: &New Tab
ko: 새 탭(&N)

en: &Open File...
ko: 파일 열기(&O)...

en: &Open Location
ko: 위치 열기(&O)

en: &Open With
ko: 다음으로 열기(&O)

en: &Preferences...
ko: 설정(&P)...

en: &Reload
ko: 새로 고침(&R)

en: &Reload All Tabs
ko: 모든 탭 새로 고침(&R)

en: &Reload Tab
ko: 탭 새로 고침(&R)

en: &Remove Entry
ko: 항목 삭제(&R)

en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

en: &Stop
ko: 정지(&S)

en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

en: &Up
ko: 위로(&U)

en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

en: &Window
ko: 창(&W)

en: <html>Clear Location bar<br /><br />Clears the contents of the location bar.</html>
ko: <html>주소 표시줄지 우기<br /><br />주소 표시줄의 내용을 삭제합니다.</html>

en: <html>Copy the currently selected text or item(s) to the system clipboard<br /><br />This makes it available to the <b>Paste</b> command in Konqueror and other KDE applications.</html>
ko: <html>선택한 텍스트/항목 클립보드에 복사<br /><br />Konqueror나 다른 KDE 앱에서 <b>붙여넣기</b> 명령으로 붙여넣을 수 있습니다.</html>

en: <html>Cut the currently selected text or item(s) and move it to the system clipboard<br /><br />This makes it available to the <b>Paste</b> command in Konqueror and other KDE applications.</html>
ko: <html>선택한 텍스트/항목 클립보드로 이동<br /><br />Konqueror나 다른 KDE 앱에서 <b>붙여넣기</b> 명령으로 붙여넣을 수 있습니다.</html>

en: <html>Enter the parent folder<br /><br />For instance, if the current location is file:/home/%1 clicking this button will take you to file:/home.</html>
ko: <html>상위 폴더로 가기<br /><br />예를 들어, 현재 위치가 file:/home/%1 이면 이 단추를 클릭했을 때 file:/home으로 이동합니다.</html>

en: <html>Go<br /><br />Goes to the page that has been entered into the location bar.</html>
ko: <html>이동<br /><br />주소 표시줄에 입력한 페이지로 이동합니다.</html>

en: <html>Location Bar<br /><br />Enter a web address or search term.</html>
ko: <html>주소 표시줄<br /><br />웹 주소나 찾고자 하는 용어를 입력하십시오.</html>

en: <html>Navigate to your 'Home Page'<br /><br />You can configure the location where this button takes you under <b>Settings -> Configure Konqueror -> General</b>.</html>
ko: <html>홈페이지로 이동<br /><br /><b>설정 -> Konqueror 설정 -> 일반</b>에서 이 단추를 눌렀을 때 이동할 위치를 설정할 수 있습니다.</html>

en: <html>Paste the previously cut or copied clipboard contents<br /><br />This also works for text copied or cut from other KDE applications.</html>
ko: <html>클립보드 내용 붙여넣기<br /><br />다른 KDE 앱에서 잘라 내거나 복사한 내용에도 동작합니다.</html>

en: <html>Print the currently displayed document<br /><br />You will be presented with a dialog where you can set various options, such as the number of copies to print and which printer to use.<br /><br />This dialog also provides access to special KDE printing services such as creating a PDF file from the current document.</html>
ko: <html>현재 문서 인쇄<br /><br />인쇄 매수나 사용할 프린터를 설정할 수 있는 대화 상자가 표시됩니다.<br /><br />현재 문서를 PDF로 출력하는 것과 같은 KDE 특수 인쇄 서비스에 접근하는 것도 지원합니다.</html>

en: <html>Reload all currently displayed documents in tabs<br /><br />This may, for example, be needed to refresh web pages that have been modified since they were loaded, in order to make the changes visible.</html>
ko: <html>모든 탭 새로 고침<br /><br />웹 페이지가 불러온 이후에 바뀌었다면 변경 사항을 보려고 새로 고칠 수 있습니다.</html>

en: <html>Reload the currently displayed document<br /><br />This may, for example, be needed to refresh web pages that have been modified since they were loaded, in order to make the changes visible. Any images on the page are downloaded again, even if cached copies exist.</html>
ko: <html>현재 문서 새로 고침<br /><br />웹 페이지가 불러온 이후에 바뀌었다면 변경 사항을 보려고 새로 고칠 수 있습니다. 캐시된 사본이 있다고 해도 페이지에 있는 모든 그림을 다시 다운로드합니다.</html>

en: <html>Reload the currently displayed document<br /><br />This may, for example, be needed to refresh web pages that have been modified since they were loaded, in order to make the changes visible.</html>
ko: <html>현재 문서 새로 고침<br /><br />웹 페이지가 불러온 이후에 바뀌었다면 변경 사항을 보려고 새로 고칠 수 있습니다.</html>

en: <html>Shows the developer tools for the current page<br/><br/>The current view is split in two and the developer tools are displayed in the second half
ko: <html>현재 페이지 개발자 도구 표시<br/><br/>현재 보기를 둘로 나눠서 두 번째 보기에 개발자 도구를 표시합니다

en: <html>Stop loading the document<br /><br />All network transfers will be stopped and Konqueror will display the content that has been received so far.</html>
ko: <html>문서 불러오기 중지<br /><br />모든 네트워크 동작이 중지되고 Konqueror에서 지금까지 받아 온 내용만 표시합니다.</html>

en: <p>Viewers which aren't supposed to be able to display %1. Using them will most likely fail.</p><p>These choices are provided in case the detected file type is incorrect or if a viewer can display %1 even if it doesn't officially support it.</p>
ko: <p>%1을(를) 표시하지 못할 것 같은 뷰어입니다. 해당 뷰어를 사용하면 올바르게 작동하지 않을 수도 있습니다.</p><p>감지된 파일 형식이 잘못되었거나, %1에서 공식적으로 지원하지 않는 경우라고 해도 표시할 수 있기 때문에 선택 항목이 제공됩니다.</p>

en: <p>You're running Konqueror as root. This requires enabling a highly insecure mode in the browser component.</p><p>What do you want to do?</p>
ko: <p>Konqueror를 루트로 실행하고 있습니다. 브라우저 구성 요소의 보안을 해칠 수 있습니다.</p><p>무엇을 하시겠습니까?</p>

en: <qt><b>%1</b> is not valid</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b>은(는) 올바르지 않습니다</qt>

en: <qt><center><b>%1</b></center><hr />Last visited: %2<br />First visited: %3<br />Number of times visited: %4</qt>
ko: <qt><center><b>%1</b></center><hr />최근 방문: %2<br />첫 방문: %3<br />방문 회수: %4</qt>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: @action:button Delete session]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @action:button New session]
en: New...
ko: 새 세션 만들기...

[ctx: @action:button Rename session]
en: Rename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기...

[ctx: @action:button Save current session]
en: Save Current...
ko: 현재 세션 저장하기...

[ctx: @action:button ask later]
en: Ask Me Later
ko: 나중에 묻기

[ctx: @action:button no]
en: Do Not Restore
ko: 복원하지 않기

[ctx: @action:button yes]
en: Restore Session
ko: 세션 복원하기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Display &in %1
ko: %1에서 표시(&I)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open &with %1
ko: %1(으)로 열기(&W)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Viewers not supporting this file
ko: 이 파일을 지원하지 않는 뷰어

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Viewers unlikely to display the file
ko: 이 파일을 지원하지 않을 것 같은 뷰어

[ctx: @action:inmenu Go]
en: Most Often Visited
ko: 가장 자주 방문한 곳

[ctx: @action:inmenu Go]
en: Recently Visited
ko: 최근 방문한 곳

[ctx: @action:inmenu Go]
en: Show History
ko: 과거 기록 보기

[ctx: @action:inmenu Parent of 'By Name' and 'By Date']
en: Sort
ko: 정렬

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: &View Mode
ko: 보기 모드(&V)

[ctx: @info]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: @info]
en: Open '%1'?
ko: '%1' 열기?

[ctx: @info]
en: Save '%1'?
ko: '%1' 저장?

[ctx: @info The user has to decide whether to execute an executable file or display it]
en: <filename>%1</filename> can be executed. Do you want to execute it or to display it?
ko: <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 실행할 수 있습니다. 실행하거나 표시하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info The user has to decide whether to execute an executable file or not]
en: <filename>%1</filename> can be executed. Do you want to execute it?
ko: <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 실행할 수 있습니다. 실행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This is the file name suggested by the server
ko: 서버에서 제안한 파일 이름입니다

[ctx: @item:treewidget]
en: Window %1
ko: 창 %1

[ctx: @label File name]
en: Name: %1
ko: 이름: %1

[ctx: @label Type of file]
en: Type: %1
ko: 형식: %1

[ctx: @label:button]
en: &Display in
ko: 다음에서 표시(&D)

[ctx: @label:button]
en: &Display in %1
ko: %1에서 표시(&D)

[ctx: @label:button]
en: &Open with
ko: 다음으로 열기(&O)

[ctx: @label:button]
en: &Open with %1
ko: %1(으)로 열기(&O)

[ctx: @label:button]
en: &Open with...
ko: 다음으로 열기(&O)...

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Remember action for files of this type
ko: 이 파일 형식과 연결된 동작 기억하기

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Clear History?
ko: 과거 기록 삭제?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Close Other Tabs Confirmation
ko: 다른 탭 닫기 확인

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Extensions
ko: 확장 기능 설정

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Discard Changes?
ko: 변경 사항을 취소하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enter Target
ko: 대상을 입력하십시오

[ctx: @title:window]
en: History
ko: 과거 기록

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Manage Sessions
ko: 세션 관리

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open bookmarks folder in new tabs
ko: 책갈피 폴더를 새 탭에 열기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename Session
ko: 세션 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Restore Session?
ko: 세션을 복원하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Session
ko: 세션 저장

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Session exists. Overwrite?
ko: 세션이 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Warning
ko: 경고

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Web Sidebar
ko: 웹 사이드바

[ctx: @tooltip:session list]
en: Uncheck the sessions you do not want to be restored
ko: 복원하지 않을 세션의 선택을 해제하십시오

en: A locked view cannot change folders. Use in combination with 'link view' to explore many files from one folder
ko: 잠겨 있는 보기에서는 폴더를 바꿀 수 없습니다. '보기 연결'과 같이 사용하면 한 폴더에서 많은 파일을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: A session with the name '%1' already exists, do you want to overwrite it?
ko: '%1' 이름을 가진 세션이 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: A&ll open windows
ko: 모든 열린 창(&L)

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부됨

en: Activate Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭 활성화

en: Activate Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭 활성화

en: Activate Tab %1
ko: 탭 %1 활성화

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add new web extension "%1" to your sidebar?
ko: 새 웹 확장 기능 "%1"을(를) 사이드바에 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Apple Safari Developers
ko: 애플 사파리 개발자

en: Bookmark Toolbar
ko: 책갈피 도구 모음

en: By &Date
ko: 날짜순(&D)

en: By &Name
ko: 이름순(&N)

en: C&lear History
ko: 과거 기록 삭제(&L)

en: C&lose Current Tab
ko: 현재 탭 닫기(&L)

en: Canceled.
ko: 취소됨.

en: Checking this box on at least two views sets those views as 'linked'. Then, when you change directories in one view, the other views linked with it will automatically update to show the current directory. This is especially useful with different types of views, such as a directory tree with an icon view or detailed view, and possibly a terminal emulator window.
ko: 최소한 두 개 이상의 보기에서 이 상자를 선택하면 보기가 '연결된' 것으로 보입니다. 그러면 한 보기에서 디렉터리를 변경하면 연결된 보기도 같이 변경됩니다. 아이콘으로 보기나 자세히 보기 같은 서로 다른 보기 형식이나, 터미널 창과 같이 사용할 때 유용합니다.

en: Clear Location Bar
ko: 주소 표시줄지 우기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close &Other Tabs
ko: 다른 탭 닫기(&O)

en: Close Current Tab
ko: 현재 탭 닫기

en: Close View
ko: 보기 닫기

en: Close the current tab
ko: 현재 탭 닫기

en: Closed Items
ko: 닫힌 항목

en: Configure Extensions...
ko: 확장 기능 설정...

en: Configure Spell Checking...
ko: 맞춤법 검사 설정...

en: Conflicting proxy configuration
ko: 프록시 설정 충돌

en: Copy &Files...
ko: 파일 복사(&F)...

en: Copy selected files from %1 to:
ko: 선택한 파일을 %1에서 다음으로 복사하기:

en: Copy the selected text or item(s) to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 텍스트/항목 클립보드에 복사

en: Create a new Konqueror process, even if one already exists. Meant to be used only when developing Konqueror itself
ko: 기존 Konqueror 프로세스가 있어도 새 Konqueror 프로세스를 생성합니다. Konqueror를 개발할 때 사용하는 옵션입니다

en: Current maintainer
ko: 현재 관리자

en: D&etach Tab
ko: 탭 떼내기(&E)

en: Detach Current Tab
ko: 현재 탭 떼내기

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Developer (AdBlock filter)
ko: 개발자 (AdBlock 필터)

en: Developer (HTML rendering engine)
ko: 개발자 (HTML 렌더링 엔진)

en: Developer (HTML rendering engine, I/O library)
ko: 개발자 (HTML 렌더링 엔진, 입출력 라이브러리)

en: Developer (HTML rendering engine, I/O library, regression test framework)
ko: 개발자 (HTML 렌더링 엔진, 입출력 라이브러리, 재귀 테스트 프레임워크)

en: Developer (HTML rendering engine, JavaScript)
ko: 개발자 (HTML 렌더링 엔진, 자바스크립트)

en: Developer (I/O library)
ko: 개발자 (입출력 라이브러리)

en: Developer (I/O library, Authentication support)
ko: 개발자 (입출력 라이브러리, 인증 지원)

en: Developer (Java 2 security manager support,
     and other major improvements to applet support)
ko: 개발자 (자바 2 보안 관리자 지원,
     애플릿 지원 개선)

en: Developer (Java applet support)
ko: 개발자 (자바 애플릿 지원)

en: Developer (Java applets and other embedded objects)
ko: 개발자 (자바 애플릿, 기타 첨부 가능한 개체)

en: Developer (JavaScript)
ko: 개발자 (자바스크립트)

en: Developer (List views)
ko: 개발자 (목록 보기)

en: Developer (List views, I/O library)
ko: 개발자 (목록 보기, 입출력 라이브러리)

en: Developer (Netscape plugin support)
ko: 개발자 (넷스케이프 플러그인 지원)

en: Developer (SSL, Netscape plugins)
ko: 개발자 (SSL, 넷스케이프 플러그인)

en: Developer (framework)
ko: 개발자 (프레임워크)

en: Developer (framework, parts)
ko: 개발자 (프레임워크, 부분)

en: Developer (framework, parts, JavaScript, I/O library) and former maintainer
ko: 개발자 (프레임워크, 부분, 자바스크립트, 입출력 라이브러리), 이전 관리자

en: Developer (misc stuff)
ko: 개발자 (잡다한 것)

en: Developer (navigation panel framework)
ko: 개발자 (탐색 패널 프레임워크)

[ctx: Display an executable file inside Konqueror]
en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Do Not Add
ko: 추가하지 않기

en: Do not ask again
ko: 다시 묻지 않기

en: Do you really want to clear the entire history?
ko: 과거 기록을 전부 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to close all other tabs?
ko: 나머지 모든 탭을 닫으시겠습니까?

en: Don't use a proxy
ko: 프록시 사용하지 않음

en: Dump Debug Info
ko: 디버그 정보 덤프

en: Enter the parent folder
ko: 상위 폴더로 가기

en: Error: %1
ko: 오류: %1

[ctx: Execute an executable file]
en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Extensions
ko: 확장 기능

en: Extra Toolbar
ko: 추가 도구 모음

en: For URLs that point to files, opens the directory and selects the file, instead of opening the actual file
ko: 파일을 가리키는 URL에 대해서 파일을 여는 대신 디렉터리를 열고 파일을 선택합니다.

en: Force a reload of the currently displayed document and any contained images
ko: 현재 표시된 문서와 모든 그림을 강제로 새로 고칩니다

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Graphics/icons
ko: 그림과 아이콘

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Home Folder
ko: 홈 폴더

en: Home Page
ko: 홈페이지

en: JavaScript access controls
    Per-domain policies extensions
ko: 자바스크립트 접근 제어
    도메인별 정책 확장 기능

en: KFM author
ko: KFM 작성자

en: Kon&queror Introduction
ko: Konqueror 소개(&Q)

en: Konqueror did not close correctly. Would you like to restore these previous sessions?
ko: Konqueror가 올바르게 종료되지 않았습니다. 이전 세션을 복원하시겠습니까?

en: L&ocation:
ko: 위치(&O):

en: List available sessions and exit
ko: 사용 가능한 세션 목록을 표시하고 끝내기

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Location Bar
ko: 주소 표시줄

en: Location Toolbar
ko: 위치 도구 모음

en: Location to open
ko: 열려는 위치.

en: Lock to Current Location
ko: 현재 위치로 잠금

en: M&ove Files...
ko: 파일 이동(&O)...

en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Manage...
ko: 관리...

en: Mimetype to use for this URL (e.g. text/html or inode/directory)
ko: 이 URL에 사용할 MIME 형식 (예: text/html 또는 inode/directory)

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Move Tab Left
ko: 탭 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move Tab Right
ko: 탭 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move backwards one step in the browsing history
ko: 탐색 기록에서 한 단계 뒤로 이동합니다

en: Move backwards one step in the closed tabs history
ko: 닫힌 탭 기록에서 한 단계 뒤로 이동합니다

en: Move forward one step in the browsing history
ko: 탐색 기록에서 한 단계 앞으로 이동합니다

en: Move selected files from %1 to:
ko: 선택한 파일을 %1에서 다음으로 이동하기:

en: Move the selected text or item(s) to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 텍스트/항목 클립보드로 이동

en: Navigate to your 'Home Folder'
ko: 홈 폴더로 이동

en: Navigate to your 'Home Page'
ko: 홈페이지로 이동

en: Navigate to your local 'Home Folder'
ko: 로컬 홈 폴더로 이동

en: New &Window
ko: 새 창(&W)

en: Onl&y current window
ko: 현재 창에만(&Y)

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open a new tab
ko: 새 탭 열기

en: Open in &New Tab
ko: 새 탭으로 열기(&N)

en: Open in Current Tab
ko: 현재 탭에 열기

en: Open in New &Window
ko: 새 창으로 열기(&W)

en: Open in New Tab
ko: 새 탭으로 열기

en: Open in T&his Window
ko: 현재 창에서 열기(&H)

en: Open tabs inside current window
ko: 현재 창 안에 탭 열기

en: Open the document in a new tab
ko: 문서를 새 탭으로 열기

en: Open the document in a new window
ko: 문서를 새 창으로 열기

en: Open the document in current window
ko: 문서를 현재 창에서 열기

en: Open with %1
ko: %1(으)로 열기|/|%1$[으 %1]로 열기

en: Other Tabs
ko: 다른 탭

en: Part to use (e.g. khtml or kwebkitpart)
ko: 사용할 부분 (khtml/kwebkitpart)

en: Paste the clipboard contents
ko: 클립보드 내용 붙여넣기

en: Preload for later use. This mode does not support URLs on the command line
ko: 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 미리 불러오기. 이 모드에서는 명령행에서 입력한 URL을 무시합니다

en: Preview &in %1
ko: %1에서 미리 보기(&I)

en: Print the current document
ko: 현재 문서 인쇄

en: Profile to open (DEPRECATED, IGNORED)
ko: 열 프로필(폐기됨, 무시함)

en: Reload all currently displayed document in tabs
ko: 모든 탭 새로 고침

en: Reload the currently displayed document
ko: 현재 문서 새로 고침

en: Resend
ko: 다시 보내기

en: S&end File...
ko: 파일 보내기(&E)...

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save open &tabs and windows for easy retrieval
ko: 다시 사용할 수 있도록 열린 탭과 창 저장하기(&T)

en: Search in history
ko: 과거 기록 검색

en: Send &Link Address...
ko: 링크 주소 보내기(&L)...

en: Session n&ame:
ko: 세션 이름(&A):

en: Session to open
ko: 열려는 세션

en: Sessions
ko: 세션

en: Sets the view as 'linked'. A linked view follows folder changes made in other linked views.
ko: 보기를 '연결된' 것으로 설정합니다. 연결된 보기의 변경 사항은 다른 연결된 보기에도 반영됩니다.

en: Show %1
ko: %1 보기

en: Show proxy configuration dialog
ko: 프록시 설정 대화 상자 표시

en: Shows the developer tools for the current page
ko: 현재 페이지 개발자 도구 표시

en: Split View &Left/Right
ko: 왼쪽/오른쪽으로 보기 나누기(&L)

en: Split View &Top/Bottom
ko: 위/아래로 보기 나누기(&T)

en: Stalled
ko: 중지됨

en: Start without a default window, when called without URLs
ko: URL 없이 실행되었을 때 기본 창 없이 시작하기

en: Stop loading the document
ko: 문서 불러오기 중지

en: The files/URLs opened by the application will be deleted after use
ko: 앱에서 연 파일/URL을 사용한 후 삭제합니다

[ctx: The name of the file the user wants to open]
en: this file
ko: 이 파일

en: The page you are trying to view is the result of posted form data. If you resend the data, any action the form carried out (such as search or online purchase) will be repeated.
ko: 보려고 하는 페이지는 제출한 폼의 결과입니다. 데이터를 다시 보내면, 검색이나 온라인 구매 같은 폼의 동작이 다시 수행될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: The session asked by the user doesn't exist or can't be opened]
en: Session %1 couldn't be opened
ko: %1 세션을 열 수 없음

en: There appears to be a configuration error. You have associated Konqueror with %1, but it cannot handle this file type.
ko: 설정 오류가 있는 것 같습니다. Konqueror에게 %1 형식의 파일을 처리하라고 했지만, 이 파일 형식은 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error loading the module %1.
    The diagnostics is:
    %2
ko: 모듈 %1을(를) 불러오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.
    진단은 다음과 같습니다:
    %2

en: This bar contains the list of currently open tabs. Click on a tab to make it active. You can also use keyboard shortcuts to navigate through tabs. The text on the tab shows the content currently open in it; place your mouse over the tab to see the full title, in case it has been shortened to fit the tab width.
ko: 이 표시줄은 현재 열린 탭을 표시합니다. 탭을 클릭하면 활성화됩니다. 키보드 단축키를 사용하여 탭을 탐색할 수도 있습니다. 탭의 제목은 탭에 열려 있는 내용을 반영하며, 탭 위에 마우스를 올리면 잘린 제목의 원래 제목을 볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: This menu entry empties the closed items history]
en: Empty Closed Items History
ko: 과거에 닫은 탭 기록 비우기

[ctx: This option links konqueror views]
en: Lin&k View
ko: 보기 연결시키기(&K)

en: This page contains changes that have not been submitted.
    Closing the window will discard these changes.
ko: 이 페이지에는 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 들어 있습니다.
    다른 탭을 닫으면 변경된 부분은 버려집니다.

en: This page contains changes that have not been submitted.
    Reloading the page will discard these changes.
ko: 이 페이지에는 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 들어 있습니다.
    페이지를 새로 고치면 변경된 부분은 버려집니다.

en: This tab contains changes that have not been submitted.
    Closing other tabs will discard these changes.
ko: 이 페이지에는 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 들어 있습니다.
    다른 탭을 닫으면 변경된 부분은 버려집니다.

en: This tab contains changes that have not been submitted.
    Closing the tab will discard these changes.
ko: 이 페이지에는 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 들어 있습니다.
    탭을 닫으면 변경된 부분은 버려집니다.

en: This tab contains changes that have not been submitted.
    Closing the window will discard these changes.
ko: 이 탭에는 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 들어 있습니다.
    다른 탭을 닫으면 변경된 부분은 버려집니다.

en: This tab contains changes that have not been submitted.
    Detaching the tab will discard these changes.
ko: 이 페이지에는 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 들어 있습니다.
    탭을 떼내면 변경된 부분은 버려집니다.

en: This tab contains changes that have not been submitted.
    Reloading all tabs will discard these changes.
ko: 이 페이지에는 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 들어 있습니다.
    탭을 새로 고치면 변경된 부분은 버려집니다.

en: This view contains changes that have not been submitted.
    Closing the view will discard these changes.
ko: 이 페이지에는 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 들어 있습니다.
    보기를 닫으면 변경된 부분은 버려집니다.

en: Throbber
ko: 진행 표시기

en: Und&o
ko: 실행 취소(&O)

en: Und&o: Closed Tab
ko: 실행 취소: 탭 닫기(&O)

en: Und&o: Closed Window
ko: 실행 취소: 창 닫기(&O)

en: Unsupported proxy configuration
ko: 지원하지 않는 프록시 설정

en: Use HTTP proxy (only this time)
ko: HTTP 프록시 사용(이번만)

en: Use HTTPS proxy (only this time)
ko: HTTPS 프록시 사용(이번만)

en: Web browser, file manager and document viewer.
ko: 웹 브라우저, 파일 관리자, 문서 뷰어.

en: You can't pass URLs when using the --preload switch. The URLs will be ignored
ko: --preload 스위치에는 URL을 지정할 수 없습니다. URL을 무시합니다

en: You have entered Complete Full Screen mode (the user interface is completely hidden). You can exit it by pressing the keyboard shortcut for Full Screen Mode (%1)
ko: 전체 화면 모드에 진입했습니다(사용자 인터페이스를 완전히 숨김). 전체 화면 모드 단축키(%1)를 다시 눌러서 빠져나올 수 있습니다

en: You have multiple tabs open in this window, are you sure you want to quit?
ko: 현재 창에 여러 탭이 열려 있습니다. 종료하시겠습니까?

en: You have requested to open more than 20 bookmarks in tabs. This might take a while. Continue?
ko: 20개 이상의 책갈피를 각각 탭으로 열려고 하고 있습니다. 시간이 지연될 수도 있습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Your proxy configuration can't be used with the QtWebEngine HTML engine because it doesn't support having different proxies for the HTTP and HTTPS protocols. Your current settings are:<p><b>HTTP proxy:</b> <tt>%1</tt></p><p><b>HTTPS proxy: </b><tt>%2</tt></p>What do you want to do?
ko: HTTP와 HTTPS 프록시를 서로 다르게 지정할 수 없기 때문에 QtWebEngine HTML 엔진에서 현재 프록시 설정을 사용할 수 없습니다. 현재 설정은 다음과 같습니다:<p><b>HTTP 프록시:</b> <tt>%1</tt></p><p><b>HTTPS 프록시: </b><tt>%2</tt></p>무엇을 하시겠습니까?

en: Your proxy configuration can't be used with the QtWebEngine HTML engine. No proxy will be used
    
     QtWebEngine only support a fixed proxy, so proxy auto-configuration (PAC) and Web Proxy Auto-Discovery protocol can't be used with QtWebEngine. If you need a proxy, please select the system proxy configuration or specify a proxy URL manually in the settings dialog. Do you want to change proxy settings now?
ko: QtWebEngine HTML 엔진에서 현재 프록시 설정을 사용할 수 없습니다. 프록시를 사용하지 않습니다
    
     QtWebEngine에서는 고정 프록시만 사용할 수 있으며 프록시 자동 설정(PAC) 및 웹 프록시 자동 발견 프로토콜을 사용할 수 없습니다. 프록시를 사용해야 한다면 시스템 프록시 설정을 선택하거나 설정 대화 상자에서 프록시 URL을 직접 지정하십시오. 지금 프록시 설정을 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Your sidebar is not functional or unavailable. A new entry cannot be added.
ko: 사이드바가 동작하지 않거나 사용할 수 없습니다. 새 항목을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: mimetype
ko: MIME 형식

en: no name
ko: 이름 없음

en: profile
ko: 프로필

en: service
ko: 서비스

en: session
ko: 세션
